Amazon Customer Service
Rated 1.23 of 5 Stars
Based on 880 Complaints

Contact Amazon Corporate

Toll free phone number: 206-266-1000

Welcome to the Amazon complaints department. The company is one of the largest online retailers in the world, a company worth billions of dollars. It is led by CEO Jeff Bezos with it's corporate headquarters located in Seattle, Washington.

Famous for their excellent customer service, Amazon offers fast shipping on books, electronics, clothes, and millions more items for sale online. Although very few of their customers report problems, negative reviews are often found. They include shipping problems, seller complaints, accounts being banned, and rude employees. Because the company is so large, it is often hard to police the entire website.

If you need to contact Amazon corporate, the best phone number to call is their support hotline at 1 (888) 280-4331. Although, the company would probably like you to use their help website. It includes information on shipping problems, order complaints, seller feedback, and more.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Amazon Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Amazon headquarters address

    • 410 Terry Ave. North,
    • Seattle
    • WA 98109-5210
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    206-266-1000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Browse reviews of other Online Shopping



Top Amazon Complaints

Browse more than 880 reviews submitted so far

20

I have just received a message to say there was problem delivring parcel at 5.36p.m
I am sat inside the house the porch is open with the light on , so please explain the problem.
I currently have prime , so should have been dwlivered within 24 hours , 48 hours later still no delivery and trying to claim access issues
Please explain

20

We have a delivery box and they left the item on top of the box that inside and secured. This is pure laziness.

20

Horrible service… HORRIBLE. Been using Amazon for 10+ years and I have never had an issue. BUT because of recent events have been so unprofessional and just horrific that I have to switch my opinion on Amazon and start to give my business to someone else. I had bought an item and received the wrong size (was a phone case) they told me that it would be no issue and could put the money directly on my balance in 2-3 hours so I could order another one. Mind you this is my Christmas shopping and I don’t want to play with too much time. They completely lied to me and I was given the run around for 5 hours just full of people who couldn’t give me a solid answer or really satisfy me as a customer at all. The customer support is so bad and just impossible to work with so you just end up taking the loss and move on. Amazon will NOT be getting anymore service from me and my family. I even tried calling cooperate and don’t worry they don’t help or care either. PLEASE do not use Amazon and tell your friends/family to save there money and not go with this horrible site.

20

Ever since they’ve gone completely overseas with their customer service- it has been downhill. I think they must train these reps to purposefully not help customers so that they get so fed up they give up trying to resolve whatever issue they are calling/writing in about. On multiple occasions I’ve had reps who just passed the call or chat off to someone else who then passed me on to someone else and so on and so forth. They purposefully take forever to respond on the chat or leave you on hold for extended periods of time just wasting your time. They are the worst group of agents ever. There should be way more oversight of these behaviors by Amazon. It’s ridiculous and out of control. I am literally never helped.

20

Contacted them about a misdelivered package and I was told I need to file a police report because it was a "verified delivery". What does that even mean? The picture was blurry and hard to see. I don't even think it was the right apartment.

The online chat was rude but kept putting smiley faces like it was going to help. It was a $250 purchase that I don't have and I do not want to get the police involved.

Amazon has been so good in the past about missing/ lost packages but not this time. It's going to be hard to deal with them in the future.

20

Account is under Leopoldo Morales, polomorales @verizon.net, 7039099382.

Purchased Ross Simmons earring $475.94 ORDER # 111-6261240-1529836. Returned earrings and money was placed on Amazon Account instead of Credit Card. 2 phone calls and I am told the money would be removed from the Amazon Account and placed on the Credit Card. No money ever received. 2 more phone calls and both employees insist I spent the money on the Amazon Account. 1) money was removed from the account so it was not possible to spend the money, 2) you can see that there are not deductions in the account that would equal $475.95. Phone call to Edmund and he informed me has to be put into investigate because he can't tell where money is. The point is I did NOT get my money back. What store takes more than 10 days to correct a problem?

AMAZON DO BETTER!!

Lois Morales 7036069382

20

My order was late. When I looked online at my order status it told me I was eligible for a refund or gift card because it was late. So I called and inquired about it , thought it was a nice gesture since my package was late. Instead of giving me a credit they cancelled my delivery that was suppose to arrive today. It was literally out for delivery. They replaced the order only for it to be delivered 4 days more. I asked if there was any way they could get ahold of the driver and continue the delivery since it was literally in my area. I received no help , they were unwilling to do that. I lost a few hundred dollars because my client went somewhere else to get her hair done so the customer service agent screwed me over by a click of a button but reassured me it was cancelled. I don’t understand how they couldn’t reverse their mess up. Thanks Amazon for once again not delivering, I’ll be canceling my long tome prime membership and will encourage family and friends to also. Why pay for it when it’s not promised and no one helps.

20

I purchased a black couch , they sent me a grey one . After calling customer service I was directed to dispose of the item. I have chat transcript and email ...nothing was refunded. now they say they need the item back for a refund? And they apologize for the employee giving me the "wrong" information but claim they can't help??? $600 wasted amazon!

20

My complaint is regarding shipping. We are an apartment community and the drivers are dropping packages in a pile at the front door of our property, outside at our mail area. These residents expect their packages to be dropped in a secure location, like in front of their apartment door as it should be done.

These drivers are lazy and these packages could be stolen very easily, in turn costing Amazon a lot of money to replace the items stolen.

Something needs to be done.

20

Order # 112-8086273-6509836
Ordered two dehumidifies, received one dehumidifier and one 38-40' trailer cover (no kidding!)

Contacted customer support which keeps trying to tell me to "return the defective dehumidifier". Refuses to replace same. Attempted to escalate, was put on indefinite hold because I refused to "return the defective dehumidifier" and insisted on AWS shipping a replacement.

Sent pictures of label(s), description of product on box, etc. Repeatedly telling me I need to take more/different pictures, pictures of the product code, all bar codes, etc.

I DO NOT EVEN OWN A TRAILER, let alone a 20' travel trailer.

Cannot call the customer complaints number, it sends me back to customer service number.

I would attach files, but the images are high res and exceed the 2mb limit for this web site

20

Bad and rude customer service agents in the Philippines call center. Difficult to understand their speech. They do not understand courtesy at all, especially when conversing with Amazons' valued customers. Just uttering "Sorry Sir' would not solve anything when the thrust and reason for the call is ignored or misconstrued. They simply do not understand English in general. They are always contesting the customer to cover-up their mistakes. Complaining to another agent would be useless as they cover-up for each other. There is an old adage 'The Customer is always right'. They should explore the vale of it. North Americans do not call them for a 'Street fight in Manila'. Amazon made it to the top. Maybe now it is downhill from here.

20

Sir,
my order item delivery boy not delivered yet and without my permission return.my address currect,know my order item not came, refund also not given to me..always tellig issued within 3-4days give,but two weeks above alredy finsh. Please give my refund urgently.,.
Thanking you

20

I bought a FitBit Versa watch from Amazon. It wasn't quite the model that my daughter wanted and it went back unopened in its original packaging. Amazon initially refunded me but within days applied a "retro charge".

It took me months go through everything to work out why. First I thought Evri (the courier) had not returned it properly so I tried to get in touch with them, fat chance!!!

Then I got onto Amazon to explain I couldn't get onto the courier they asked us to use and could they help. Turns out Amazon had had the return but had, in their ultimate wisdom, decided it was not a watch that we had returned but an oversized T-shirt. We don't even have any people in the family remotely likely to have ever bought one of those T-shirts. Someone was either having a very bad day at Amazon or perhaps pocketed the quite valuable watch and said the return was something else?

I explained what had happened to customer service agents left, right and center at Amazon. Got nowhere.

Did Amazon have any proof of what they said I had returned? No they didn't.

Had they kept it? No they hadn't.

But hey! If I wanted to return the item that I had already returned they would give me a full refund. They said this line so many times and it seriously peeed me off!!!

Yesterday I went to the Customer Services chatbot one more time to get the legal address for an online money claim. They gave me it but hey presto also decided to confer and refund me the amount I had been retro charged.

So after 15 months of fighting I have managed to get what I was legally entitled to all along.

They ask if the matter has been resolved to my satisfaction? I start explaining that no it hasn't. The chat window closes and thanks me for being a loyal customer.

I repeat the effort to tell them the matter has not been dealt with satisfactorily. Again the chat window closes.

When I do deal with a member of the Customer Services Team he tells me that Amazon does not have the discretion to offer discretionary / goodwill gestures where their service has been poor.

At the end of transactions their aim of being the most customer-centric company on the planet pops up. Long way to go Jeff!!!

20

Amazon said they delivered my order but I never received them and they told me the loss is on me as it is not their problem. They couldn't provide proof of delivery and their customer service is very rude.

20

Amazon secured card and bank are thieves. Took my money in just a few hours but wont credit my account or give me my money back within hours. Making me wait 14 days before they will cut a check and send me my money which could take over a month. I'm low income and don't have that kind of money to just throw around an wait for. I needed the supplies an clothing ordered in which we live in a very cold part of Washington state an without the supplies I ordered can't make more money

20

I ordered an, which showed to be delivered on 17th OCTOBER 2022. I have had a chat with customer service they confirmed the delivery on 23rd October, but still, the product was not delivered. Now customer care is asking me the proof of it not getting delivered and the previous conversation I had with customer service. The previous chat window was not available the next day. The only proof I have is that I gave negative feedback on the delivery of the product.

The customer care service is talking rudely and has refused to solve the issue. Kindly look into the matter

20

I ordered a meat grinder & when the delivery person buzzed for me to let him in, he left my very expensive meat grinder in the lobby of my building when the delivery instructions I left were clear to deliver to my unit on the 5th floor. Never in all the years I have been ordering from Amazon have I had this happen. I am extremely angry about this & if my package is stolen I will be livid!

20

They tried to assist me but when difficulty arose for even the clerks trying to help me then they got mad at me and turned against me and started shouting at me saying that they already gave me one receipt too many and refused to give me my final receipt for which they overpumped the gas amount on the pump that I did not want nor approve of. Then when I went back inside with her she shouted that her boss knew me because I had been there before as a regular customer and that I should never come back! I told her that all I wanted to do was make a purchase. That I was a customer and that they should respect a customer! They just kept shouting at me to never come back again. I could not believe it! I did nothing wrong nor strange in the event. Sometimes I am down to my last penny and I get hungry so I just look around there for a good nutritious snack but I can’t afford much so I must take my time looking carefully and I guess I have taken more time inside the store than they like before my purchase. I am a Senior citizen and sometimes I don’t understand about all the technology with ease but I do have needs to help my disabled clients as a caregiver for the IHSS County program and I am insulted and humiliated by these clerks in this establishment more times than not. I am appalled by them! There was NO reasonable cause for them to say what they did or to treat me as they did. I could not believe their treatment of me as a customer. I just hope that I can achieve justice and be satisfied because I never want to go back there and be treated as such again! Mary Helen

20

I had conversation with Namrata B in Amazon India. She is very rude while taking she does not understand my problem either she dont have any listening skill worst communication skills and worst part is she hang up my phone before giving any resolution

Thank you

20

I made an order with Amazon for North Mountain Supply NMSCLGB12 16 oz Glass Grolsch-Style Beer Brewing Fermenting Bottles - with Ceramic Swing Top Caps - Case of 12, Clear (Pack of 12) (NMSCLGB-12).
I tried to change the address 2 minutes later and it said ti was already shipped and that I would have to not accept it or return it. 2 minutes later. I do no t believe it was already shipped. If this is how you do business, there are plenty of others out there ready to be more responsive.

20

I purchase an item on 10/20 because base on Amazon if I order before a certain time the item would be a one day delivery… even after calling and confirming with the CSR they saw no issue with the package arriving on 10/21 as promised, So the next day after lunch I checked to see the item was out for delivery… The updated status said I would receive it on 10/22 which was too late it’s now 10/27 and still haven’t received it… Some of the CSR’s were rude and dishonest

20

I have not been getting my packages lately I’ve called Amazon customer support to do a complaint and they claim to have sent the issue to a specialist but I haven’t gotten a reference number no call back regarding anything just replacements no I want to know who is hiring these new ppl because I really think my packages are being stolen there was no picture taken of my packages being delivered to my home one time my package was delivered to the wrong address and I specifically put instructions detail for detail on how to get to my residence my number my building number and my apartment number! I’m tired of this if nothing is done I will be filing a lawsuit!

20

I get emails from amazon twice a month or so warning me about items I have for sale on amazon not being
compliant with your selling rules. I had a seller account five or so years ago. As much as I would like to sell
on your site I can not get information on how to set up my store. Please check this out as if I try to respond
I am told that that is no possible as it is an automated email.

20

I have been on calls 6 times with extremely rude Customer Service Reps at Amazon call centers. I have even escalated to Supervisors Johnathon and now Jay in Business Accounts who were very rude.

100

Amazon customer care number /this email address payment refund my mom is order cancel money refund please help me sir

20

My mother-in-law's account has been locked for 3 months. I've had her in my "Prime Family" since the Prime service was initiated but it looks like her account was flagged for misuse of services because at some point Amazon limited the number of adult users to 2 per Prime household. (She was a third on my account). We have both spent countless hours trying to get her account unlocked. It's been nothing but an endless loop of customer service black holes - calls, emails, and chats. Nobody has been able to help. I wish I knew where to turn for help.

20

Opened business account was sent email stating I could use their invoice pay so once I tried using it was when all Amazon’s BS started. 1st locked/ froze account then fixed then next day locked again received email asking to verify business address, sent requested docs received email a few days later saying my documentation wasn’t sufficient to verify card ending in XXXX. What? That’s not what was requested. Why did they need that info when I was paying by invoice? But I obliged and sent requested statement and here it is 2 weeks later and still nothing, still locked out of account. Every time I called business customer service they say they need to verify information and then my issue will be escalated. Done this 8-12 times and still nothing ! Today I finally receive email from Amazon saying my invoice Pay is “suspended” and “can no longer use invoice pay”! But I can still shop at Amazon! But I still am locked out so how can I shop? This is beyond ridiculous and unprofessional I will NEVER use Amazon again and have told my experience on my vlog with over 10k followers!!

20

I paused my Kindle membership because I needed the money for something else that month. My bank card was charged anyway. When I contacted "customer service" I was told that my account was almost a month behind and they had just been able to process the payment, despite me having bank statements to the contrary.
My complaint was passed to a member of their "concerned team" named Gomanthi who brusquely told me that I could cancel and that is the only way I could get my money back. When I cancelled it myself he said it was still active, effectively calling me a liar. He then stated, "I cancelled and processed your refund. It will take 3-4 business days" He then asked if he had resolved my issue. When I told him not to my satisfaction, he sent a form reply "Have a nice day. Goodbye."
I CHOOSE to spend money at Amazon, but there are many other companies out there that provide the same services. I am highly disappointed in the "customer service" of what used to be a wonderful company.
I am beyond livid.

20

Ordered one product got another, I ordered a cell phone from one of Amazon's sellers in one color(grey) and condition (supposed to be excellent), but got one in black and only good or fair condition, those sell for a bit less than what I actually ordered, now after a bunch of time and effort on my part they will not handle the problem in a way to best serve my interests, unacceptable.

20

I have a credit card with Amazon and every month when I try to pay my bill my sign in account has been deleted and can’t fix it except to call Chase and breath thru the transfers and have tech person walk me thru entering it again with their code. We aRe talking 12 months at least. I have complained every month without satisfaction. CAN YOU HELP ME? Thanks in advance if you can. Yes I know I can call in but am a senior and want to see my account.

20

I have been an Amazon prime member for several years because I enjoy the free shipping and returns. I am now being charge $7.99 for each return if I have UPS come pick it up. I have over 100 miles round-trip to the ups store to drop off my package. For years, if I needed to return something, I just called Amazon and they had UPS come pick it up for free. Those days are now gone. I have to either eat the $7.99 or drive over 100 miles.

20

Packages are CONSTANTLY being delivered elsewhere. Sometimes next door, some times God only knows where they are. There are forty + people at this address, and it continually happens to every one. In fact, lately, more packages have been delivered to other addresses than have been delivered here.

20

About half the time, delivery drivers do not follow my simple delivery instructions. The instructions say deliver to Front Door. There is a box in delivery instructions that says front porch and I do not check that, because if the package is delivered on the front porch and it rains, the package will get soaked (this has happened more than once). But, if it is delivered to the front door, it will be safe. I have had 2 conversations with Customer Service and they say they will fix it, but nothing changes. Very frustrating.

20

I ordered Marshall on Ear headphones, the amazon team delivered to the wrong address, when i requested refund they didn't do anything and they said they delivered to right address.

20

I was sent a broken phone. While holding my money they took their time getting me a replacement. Once I got the replacement I was given until Sept 19th to return the item. On Sept 8th they charged me for not returning it. I returned it the next day and have an email saying they received it. They still are rude to me in the phone robotically repeating themselves "advising" I wait when ironically that wad exactly what they DID NOT DO. I plan on filing fraud charges against them.

20

I have an an ongoing problem since September 9 between running to bank and calling you guys I had to get a new bank card two times because when I place an order it comes back after 24 hrs saying to revise payment I do that it said it was successful then a few hrs later says same I'm 69 yrs old and this has caused me a lot of grief as well as prices have changed I have stayed home waiting for orders that don't come I also have two refunds that have seemed to have gotten lost Bonnie hill

20

I opened a Amazon prime account and have been extremely disappointed in the delivery system of my packages not arriving.
Most of the packages I have ordered have not came and I have not been taken care of or taken serious when I contact customer support. This business is a joke.

20

I have used Amazon for years and still will I'm a member but today whomever the delivery person was he prop a package outside my mailbox and one on the ground and one was opened. I'm very aggravated and this has never ever happened.

20

I tried to order a laminator on your website. I received it and it didnt work. I returned and ordered another thinking it was defective. The second one did not work either. so first complaint is it seems you are starting to have more and more junk that does not work on your site. The reviews were all top notch but I guess I cannot trust the reviews on your site because it was a piece of junk. I brought the other one back to ups without a label as that is the option I chose. It is a half hour drive each way, only to be told I need a label and they would not accept. I used to be able to do ups pick up but now it is a huge fee for that. I don't think it is right that I have to drive all this way because you are sending me things that do not work!!!! I have decided to avoid amazon when possible in the future because you are no longer customer focused and it is too much of a pain in the neck anymore.

20

Amazon giving online job advertisement. Then they will have shown some portals to do tasks after completing of task you will get money. After completing task they being removed withdrawal option. Kindly requesting help me

20

Amazon is such a pitiful terrible company. I have been a long time loyal prime member for over 10 yrs . They use to be great. Now most all my orders are late ,especially if delivered by Amazon delivery . They mail fragile things in frickin thin bags instead of boxes , items arrived damaged , not even items I ordered or just strait up delivered at another place not even trying . Customer service is absolutely useless and offer no resolution. I have spent THREE hours over the last two days trying to get help even through supervisors . Spoken to 12 people these last two days trying to get help over chat and phone including to supervisors to no avail. They do nothing but offer the same generic replies over and over and tell me sorry and to wait longer for arrival even another 5 days ! This is absolute bull crap ! WHY do I pay for prime ?! Why do I buy anything at all from you?! I can't count how many items I have gotten that were strait up gross used customers returns that I bought as NEW! Most reviews are now fake and not trustworthy. Products cheap and low quality ,customer service and delivery even worse. Bottom of the barrel in retail and more headache anymore than anything!! What a garbage company with no integrity!

20

My package was open when delivered

20

I faced discrimination. My civil and human rights were violated.

100

They used my debit card as a "default" method to pay for someone else's Amazon prime account. When I tried to resolve this issue they told me to dispute it, they told me to "dispute it with my bank" after asking me why I would LET SOMEONE ELSE USE MY CARD! I never let ANYONE USE MY CARD, and they didn't...AMAZON JUST USED IT.

40

I love Amazon and being able to find almost everything I could possibly need. My only complaint is delivery. I order a lot from Amazon and you would think with all the deliveries they do around the world, they could learn to deliver packages to the right address. I place an order and then sit and wonder if it’s going to be sent to me or delivered somewhere else. I’ve had to file a return multiple times in the last few years because they were delivered to the wrong house. Luckily most of the time it’s delivered to my next door neighbor, but not always. Amazon, your delivery drivers need to get their act together and pay attention. People spend a lot of money on the products that they buy and expect them when they are supposed to be delivered.

20

They even went as far as claiming I returned the item.
It was lost at their Appling Georgia center on 27 July but they lied about what happened to it.
I expect a free year of prime . In truth, I think you don’t deserve my business this should have been expedited to me at the beginning of August when they realized they had lost it. They were just hoping they could steal my money.
To not expedite it was complete bs.
And then to lie to me and not get a supervisor to call me. This company is evil.
They owe me a free year of prime for this bs.

20

I recently refunded a nylon purse. I was not even given the option for the refund to go to my Visa card, Amazon automatically put it on a gift card. Spoke to a representative who assured me that it could be changed to my Visa card. I guess she did not have that authority to do that. Very unsatisfied

20

I purchased A TV third party seller. It was damaged picked up and returned by Best Buy on July 14 th and I cannot get a credit from Best Buy or Amazon

20

Your manager, Tejas V. did a terrible job at resolving a simple customer return request. I will be cancelling my Prime Membership ASAP.

20

I recevied a recorded phone call stating that someone was purchasing an I phone for $999. It stated to press 1 if I did not authorize this charge which I did. I hung up & called Amazon support and was put into a sales call for emergency monitors. The girl on the other end wouldn't listen to me & went on with her sales pitch.

I want to make sure that my account hasn't been hacked and that no one has tried to purchase anything.

Therre should be a direct number for fraudulent issues

20

I ordered 5-6 item on amazon.but the orders are not delivered to me. When I complaint on Amazon coustomer service they said that we solve your problem but the didn't.
Orders are automatically cancelled by Amazon or delevery boy I don't know how.
I am so tired by Amazon.

40

This is the 2nd time I have been told that an item that I have purchased through you is "Running Late" This is annoying. I realize that things happen that are out of our control but you would think that a company this big would have the stuff together. Clearly not.

20

I ordered a pair of Sunglasses this week on Monday. First package I received was empty. Just a sealed white padded mailer with nothing in it. Second package eventually was sent out, supposed to be delivered Sunday. Along with two other orders from Amazon, it was not delivered. After 3 hours with customer support, the only thing they offered was a refund to credits. Literally, the customer support is unable to actually offer any true help. The practice is to gaslight you into thinking you’re unreasonable, then point fingers at the shipper and the seller. Problem is, they are both. They had no way to even order a replacement. No information was provided about the driver, such as some identifying employee ID number and I was urged to not file a police report. Amazon’s system is designed to be as maddening as possible. It operates like a criminal organization trying to scam you out of your money by pushing you to give up. If Amazon would like to stonewall it’s customers from getting their packages they paid for, it makes them a criminal enterprise. It’s well past time for local and federal law enforcement to crack down on their consumer fraud.

20

Every week at least once I contact Amazon for a package that wasn't
addressed to me.
It's happening so frequently it's a shame.
I feel sorry for the customer who won't receive his/her order, but, I am
reluctant to be Amazon delivery service, for free.
Will it ever be finally addressed?
Can't the driver read the address?
It's not to the same people, it varies.
I spent so much time, on the chat, phone, and email, it's a shame.

Yael Shany

20

I bought a over the range microwave it arrived early on July 29th so I call my electrician to get it installed. I had asked him if he installed these he said yes so I payed him to take the old one down and install the new one when he plugged the microwave in it didn't work so he checked the outlet it was working fine so I call Amazon they reimbursed me for the microwave. But I am still looking to get reimbursed for the installation. This broken microwave is still mounted In my kitchen because I have to pay someone to do that that would include installing a new microwave and I would be paying again to have one installed. Seeing that Amazon sold me a defective equipment that I should get reimbursed for the installation seeing that when I buy a nother new microwave I will still need to pay to get installed Amazon should take responseable for the installation cost of the bad microwave. I am unable to attach the receipt do to the file is to big

20

After receiving a damaged sewing machine, I returned the item. Amazon unethically charged restocking fee on the item. i called amazon customer service , the csr said Amazon charged 20% restocking fees because AMAZON cant sell the sewing machine again.first of all why would Amazon sell the demaged product to another buyer and what is the guarantee that i was not sold the same damaged machine returned by another customer. i asked AMAZON csr. i would like to talk to supervisor and she disconnected the call. i called back and was disconnected again. Andy Jassy as CEO is taking amazon in the wrong direction as all the CSR is in india and all they do is disconnted the call

20

I have returned pot stands but not yet received it has already one month back

20

Asked for a supervisor and the "supervisor" ended the call prematurely after I questioned if I could have someone else to assist me as I knew that the individual was not a supervisor. I can't get a hold of a single US based Customer Service Representative.

20

Bhagwan Vaswani <swaney557@gmail.com>
12:25 PM (3 minutes ago)
to account-alert@amazon.com

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Bhagwan Vaswani <swaney557@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 11:14 AM
Subject: URGENT - I HAVE NO AMAZON ACCOUNT - BEING BILLED MONTHLY FOR WHAT?
To: <cis@amazon.com>

Dear Sir or Madam.

I wish to advise that I am being billed monthly to my personal bank account in the amount
of $11.19 since the past few months. I have no Amazon account! This is what is shown my bank statement:

July 21, 2022POS Purchase
OPOS Amazon.ca Prime Membamazon.ca/pBCCA
11.19

When I tried explaining to an Amazon employee by telephone, I could not get any satisfaction.
It is highly likely that there may have been an error on part of the Amazon agent who had opened
this account, while inputting the banking information of the person for whom I am being billed.
Amazon should contact that account holder and correct the banking information that has been input.

Is such an unauthorized charge to my account legal, since I have already expressed to Amazon service
agents by telephone that I am being billed incorrectly? I also initiated a voice call and spoke with an
agent about this entire issue, from 11:43 am till 12:21 pm.

I am a retired senior citizen and I live in Canada - my name is Bhagwan K. Vaswani and my address is
15, Seventh Street, Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 3G2. If you check your data, you will find that I do
not have any Amazon service or account.

No one from my small household has authorized any such payment to Amazon.

I trust you will provide an explanation, stop charging this fee to my bank account and provide a refund for
the several months I have been charged.

Thank you.

20

I have returned unopened, no damage, Brand new with tags still on items, unworn, in mint perfect condition items to Amazon only to have Amazon reps tell me that the returned items were damaged and unsellable therefore not providing me with a full refund. I have lost hundreds of dollars at this point to Amazon.

I have attempted to send photos to Amazon with proof quality of item at return shipping only to have Amazon tell me that they don’t do that.

I asked for an email for the Amazon legal dept only to be told they can only be reached via PO Box

Really?????

20

Ordered a new JBL 230NC earbuds as JBL100 (renewed) was giving earpain upon representative's promise that a return would be arranged within 2-3 days. Now none of the representatives are ready to listen to the grievance & just rudely refuse stating there is no return policy on this or any such ordered items. Some bluntly refuse, while few rudely/ sarcastically speak as if I've asked for personal favours & take it personally.

20

I’m sorry Amazon you guys have done me good for the last couple years. But now“ something fishy is going on especially when I order something around the third of the month of July in that purchase it doesn’t ship out for three days later. And then I ended up looking on my account and it said that the purchase was unavailable that strike me strange being that the package had already shipped so I decided to call to find out what was going on the young lady that answered the phone tells me that the package is in route and will be delivered on the 14th I will get my package if you don’t let us know after the day that you don’t receive it I said OK I waited until the 14th came around 14th of July came around no package a callback that very same day young man that answers the phone didn’t seem very helpful and seemed a little bit standoffish when I started talking about my package being missing and he tells me well if you don’t receive the package in the next couple of days you can call call us and will refund your money in 12 business days and then I told him that I wanted him to contact the seller to find out where my package was so he went ahead and did that apparently my package was in Whittier California but then he turns around and tells me that I won’t be getting my package because they were out of stock and I said well I find that kind of weird mean that it already shipped in Seoul even tried to argue with me to tell me that there was no tracking number and I gave him the tracking number he ran it and said there was no tracking number for that particular package well Sunday comes around Sunday, 17 July I call to find out if that package was still coming because 35 minutes after I got off the phone with him they had sent me an email saying that they had refunded my money and canceled the order well if the order was canceled how come it’s still traveling that’s what I wanted to know and the girl that I was on the phone with from Amazon tells me that the reason I didn’t get my package is because oh it was the wrong address so even that sounded weird and she says well I will look to check with the seller to see what’s going on and why you still have a notice on your account that says it’s late and that it’s coming to you so she checked and sent them a message the next morning on 18 July I get a message stating that my package would be delivered to me in three or four days and then it setting at the Bethel post office in Washington well I called the Bethel post office and talk to a customer service person and turns out that the package that was billed to me was not the package that I ordered I ordered an air conditioner the package that was sitting at their post office it was connected to the tracking number weighed 1 ounces so there’s some fraudulent stuff going on on Amazon please be careful consumers .

20

Ordered a Fire TV on Amazon from Best Buy. After 7 days it still had not shipped. Called Amazon customer service and spoke with Pritchard he was rude and could not help me. I asked for a supervisor and he hung up on me. I called back spoke with a supervisor name Chenille. She was nice but bottom line also couldn't help me. She couldn't get ahold of anybody by calling a number to Best Buy. So here I am, the customer with no answers no information just sitting here waiting. I'm on a trial with Amazon Prime. I can promise you I won't be keeping or subscribing to this service. Not if this is how you treat your customers.

20

Member of Prime and at 13 day still haven't received the package. I have over 20 escalation tickets and about 3 phone calls and each time, they are telling me the package will be dispatched within 24 hrs.
Another things to add is they wont refund me because the package is in dispatch stage. So now i am stuck in this circle.

20

No order is delivered on promised time with no response from customer service either delivery team picks up the call.
Spoke to delivery manager after multiple calls and confirmed other delivery person took it to a different area so they couldn't deliver on time. And the status says they couldn't contact me... I'm trying to reach Amazon to get the details update with no luck at all.

20

Sorry there is no 0. Your customer service representative hanged up on me , saying goodbye

100

I am basing my experience at a 5 for frustration. I just got off the phone with customer Service a David O he said and he had no reference number or anything to give me. I had called because my account is attached to an old email of work that I am no longer employed at. He said there was nothing he could do because the account has had no actively to it. I explained that is because I cannot get into the account to do so. I asked if he could reset it or what is the process. he stated there is no process except a security process however he couldn't do this security process because my account was no activity. I said could I start the process so I could use it and he said no the policy was there was nothing he could do I cant even go into the account and delete but also told me I was the only one that could delete it but I cant get in.
Everything he said did not make sense and he was very blunt and rude not at all who I would think a customer service rep would be. We have a business account with Amazon as well as I have my mom set up and my personal self...This has made me so upset at the lack of any resolution to assist me. Not only does this make me fear my personal information that I no longer have access to but the world could have this access or someone else if they happen to use my old work email. this is not right at all....My old work email associated with the account is christina.. I truly hope that someone reads this and understands my frustration.

20

I was going over my bank statements to balance mu checkbook because my money didn't add up, and saw since January 2021 someone from Amazon was taken money out of my account for things called the emeral package i don't play games on my tablet non does my wife they gave me some money back but i still have 925.00 wrapped up with gae dtuff i didn't use i want my money. Jeremy S.

20

I looked at my bank statement and realized Amazon was taking money out of my account which they said it was for a game pack, i dont play game on my tablet, i am owed 900.00 from January 1, 2021 till April 2022 i was only given back 290.00 . I want sometime done about this.
Jeremy Shumard

20

I have order fridge ice door and it is showing delivered on 15th June which was not received till today 25th June. It was prepaid order and I have tried to complain via help desk which was also helpless. No answer till now
My order number is 408-3070310-7706768
Tracking is is 278851276862
I need my order get delivered or return/refund my money

20

I placed a huge order with Amazon on Sunday night. Immediately on Monday morning I realized it was being shipped to the wrong address. I contacted Amazon immediately. Nobody seemed to be able to assist me. This went on for hours. Amazon had me contacting USPS/Seller/etc…. As of tonight at 1:40am I can still not get any updates or assistance. I would list images below but the order is so large until it would take me forever. This is extremely stressful and nobody at Amazon seems to care or know how to fix the issue. Guess I will decline the charge and reorder. What a pain and unnecessary stress. Thanks Amazon! Thought more of you prior to this fiasco.

60

My name is Larry Osborne. I have placed a great deal of orders with Amazon. They have always come through even
if there was a problem with the order. All in all. Amazon has done a great job.

I placed an order last Friday, June 17th for 2 packs of seat belt clips. Very small item. Still have not gotten them and today is the 20th. Customer service is going to send a replacement and should ariive tomorrow. The lady I chatted with said she was making a one time exception. That fine, if that is what she is calling it. I really don't want any exceptions for me when I am only the cutomer waiting on his order to arrive.

I wanted to send this to Amazon and I hope that corperate gets to read this. When Amzon use the usps to send items out, there will be problems. Two of those problems happened to me. I did get one of my items today and it came by USPS. I got home and opened my mailbox and the package was cramed in the box very tight. I could tell it was probably the Trident gum I ordered but I managed to get it out. Thankfully, not damaged. I would probably
never went to this extreme but I can tell when something is not right. The customer service lady said that the package that has not arrived yet was in the delivery cycle. Not sure what that means. I know that I am a prime customer and place many items with amazon. Being a prime member, I really expect the item within 2 days. That is the delivery cycle I am looking at. Going to make this short. I wanted to give my opinion to someone in management. If you continue to use USPS, you will probably run into problems. The post office here in Greensboro
could use a lot of improvement. I have delt with them before. All I know is, they are late about getting an item to the customer. I wanted to pass this on to someone there that might take a look at what is going on using the postal service. My items have always made their way to me when amazon use their own trucks which come on my street every day of the week. That is my suggestion.
Thanks,,, Larry Osborne

20

Your drivers keep loosing my packages and delivering someone else’s packages. This has happened on 3 orders in 2 weeks. Very unprofessional. If you can’t keep up with your deliveries no better than that, then I will not be renewing my prime membership.

20

The Amazon business customer service has been so rude and has made me lose customers due to negligence on there before constantly transferring me back and forth telling me my account is on hold when the application department stated that is not on hold. Amazon is putting my business in jeopardy with the negligence to help a customer which is me now my business is suffering I’m a small business owner just starting I can’t afford this. Amazon is the worst. Never received an email stating anything of the sort

20

Anytime I made progress paying things down I was rewarded with cuts to my credit which meant it negatively impacted my credit score. This happened 3 times. Predatory at best. I will never use Amazon again.

20

THe customer service was rude and ther is no way to file a complaint. He/she basically told me to fuck off before transfering me. And the lady after helped me with my problem.

20

I placed an order on June 6,2022 and I didn't receive the item when it was supposed to get here which was on June 8,2022 and I wasn't notified until 5pm on the 8th it was an item that I needed now they tell me it takes 3-5 business days for a refund for an item that amazon has. if I was notified the day before that the item was damaged I would be able to try and find the item elsewhere and can reorder the item but I wont get it until the 15th which is to long for me to be without a vehicle because amazon is getting so sloppy on how it treats its customers.

20

Ordered a drill bit. Had a construction crew waiting. Received a pair of slippers instead. Drove over 200miles to get drill bit. Seriously, SLIPPERS!! TRAIN YOU EMPLOYEES FOR GOD SAKE!!!

20

Customer Service has dramatically deteriorated. Looks like agents are working o. Multiple calls at same time.

Trying to get an issue resolved. Agents come on the phone several times and ask me the same questions over and over. After two hours on the phone the call gets dropped. Called again and the agent has no record of my call.

This is making me think that online shopping is becoming too much of a hazard. It is easier to go to the store and get the issue resolved

20

Locked me out my account won’t accept documents to unlock they account money and packages was not giving I got only a Barbie that I did not purchase

20

Can't access my account and told due to not using the account for almost a year it got closed and deleted all my purchase history

20

On May 8th, I placed an order for an IPHONE SE and received my order with no delay on May 11th, 2022. When I opened the box that amazon delivered. Found out that the IPHONE was sealed but empty. Took pictures and Immediately contacted amazon and they agreed to replace it. On May 13th the replacement shipment order came and to my surprise the IPHONE case was sealed but again it was empty. Immediately took pictures and once again contacted amazon and they told me that they will replace it. Which they did. On May 17th we received the 3rd shipment and once again the IPHONE case was sealed but empty. Took pictures again and contacted amazon. This time customer service said that they couldn't do anything else. Didn't offer an Investigation or try to solve the issue that looks like it is internally from the company or warehouse. After so many years of doing successfully business with amazon. They didn't care to follow up to resolve this issue. Telling me that they are not able to give me a refund or replacement which I don't want any more. This is very BAD service. I received a letter saying that I need it to file a police report, which I did, because I want to get this fixed asap. How can I order a product and never receive it? The worst thing is the box from amazon came sealed inside 3 times but was empty the IPHONE BOX WAS EMPTY. I got an Amazon box with an empty iPhone case that was sealed. Need to start an investigation, somehow the IPhone are missing/ disappearing from the box before delivery. This is Very bad and poor service. I just got my account closed because "supposedly didn't comply with the terms of their conditions. According to them I created another account to place orders which is not true. I don't know for which purpose I need to do that because I have been a customer since 2013 approx. I want the refund of this order. Pay with my debit card $450.00 plus a gift card of $30.00. I need this issue to get solved.

20

My Prime Membership was canceled without my consent. Both my Bank and Amazon admitted that it should not have been, and in a May 25th email I received from Amazon, I was told that everything was resolved and my account was restored with full access. I never lost access to my account, just to the Prime Membership. I was assuming Amazon put the Prime back. I see that they did not.
The customer service I have received from Amazon throughout this ordeal has been the worst I've ever experienced. I was canceled without my consent. I was told that I would have to speak to someone from the Corporate Office, yet was told I'd have "to Google it" to get the contact info.
I was canceled while Amazon kept my payment. The then refunded it after I asked them to restore my Prime. I just want my Prime account reinstated. My family and I use this all the time and have been members for years. The way I have been treated has been deplorable. Please help me.

20

I recently started working for Leonard Buca, a delivery agent for Amazon UK. They are nothing but a bunch of incompetent business operations. I have had payment issues with them from the very first day I started working with them. I would appreciate it if I am pointed in the right direction for this type of complaint

20

Order number: 112-0822586-3965864.
We bought a living room sofa modular set that is flimsy and broken parts. We had bought insurance as well for it. We could not put the complete set together due to the broken part. It took over a week to get the part and even that was torn underneath the sofa. The complete set is flimsy and the edges do not come together and the back tilts back is not flush with the fixtures. We have tried to communicate with the seller based on Amazon's communications but they are not responsive. We were told by Amazon that we could get rid of it or donate the item and we would get a full refund, and soon after we got another message asking it to be shipped back. In-between messages we already purchased another set (from another company). We have wasted hours on end putting it together, dismantling it and putting it back with a new part. All the cushions come compressed as well. It is difficult for us to repackage it and ship it back as even the boxes the materials came in have been discarded. We asked Amazon to come pick them up but they only told us to do so. We have spent over 3+weeks on this matter. Please send someone to dismantle it, box it and hip it back as we cannot do this. Also, Amazon should look at practicality of returns of large items before agreeing to put them up for sale. This is too difficult based on the time spent on these flimsy non-work able products for us to handle. It should be the responsibility of the seller or manufacturer to pick up the product if defective and does not live up to it's advertisement. Please call us at 4698795002.
All images are available on the communication on the Amazon page.

20

I placed an order to be delivered as a gift to a post office for my son. I filled out the form available on the website during checkout for delivery instructions. Yes, it's a place of business, Monday through Friday 10am-4pm for delivery hours. No, they are not open for deliveries on federal holidays or weekends. I even filled out the additional instructions for the driver stating it was a post office and to please deliver during business hours to staff so that it could be placed in the correct box. It was to be delivered May 9. When I was tracking the package it was out for delivery May 9, however, the post office was closed. I called customer service. The representative said the only way to make sure it would be delivered during those hours would be to put in for a specific reschedule. Okay, fine. Tues, still not delivered, post office closed. I messaged customer service. They said it was done wrong and it would be delivered the following day. Wed, still not delivered, post office closed. Messaged customer service again. More apologies, to wait. Thurs, still not delivered, post office closed. Now I can no longer track the package and I am frustrated wanting to know what I will be given for recompense for this inconvenience. This was a gift! Very late! My son had now made daily trips to the post office expecting this package. I was told they could refund my purchase and still keep the item WHEN it arrived, not IF. Ok, fine. Friday, still no delivery and now they say it is lost in transit!? What? They are confused. Monday again, May 16. I message customer service, representative tries to set up a 3 way call with the carrier and amazon customer service. Failed. I only spoke on the phone with customer service. The rep understood what I dealing with and what I was told how it would be dealt with was beyond his ability and transferred me to the manager. Spoke with manager who seemed not to understand that I was I would be given a refund for the item and to keep it when it was finally delivered as recompense for the inconvenience. She had no other information on how this package was to be delivered and that it did not matter since I had received the refund. This manager was rude and got frustrated to the point of not listening to what I (the customer) had to say. She offered to give me the number to call the carrier to find out what happened to the package. Isn't that something they should have done at the beginning? Why is it now the customer's responsibility to ensure proper delivery? She asked if I had contacted them. I told her this call was supposed to be 3 way with the carrier but they failed at that due to connection problems. I asked her if she had contacted them, if anyone prior to this had? I had been told each time I contacted customer service that an escalation was being placed on the order history for the package so each time in the future they would have all the information. That seems false as I had to explain each time the problem and what I was told would be done to fix it. She then decided to just tell me that it was no longer a problem because I had already been refunded for a product I did not receive, which is still not the issue, and that she offered a gift certificate. She did, I did not decline the gift certificate, I asked what will be done about the missing package. When she got frustrated enough I asked to speak to her supervisor. She said she doesn't have one. I asked for anyone above her, phone or email contact, and for her name, again. She gave me her name which I had difficulty understanding and got upset about personal information. I was simply wanting to know how to identify her for the company for this complaint. She was supposed to give me an email. When I asked if the call was being recorded she hung up on me. She told me her name was Vee or Zee, I still am not sure. I had a difficult time understanding her through most of the call due to her accent, at the beginning it was because it sounded like her microphone was against her mouth as well. This phone call took place May 16 2022 at about 2100 CST. The phone call was initiated at 2038 CST but it was 2100 CST that it was transferred to her.
My problem is that I ordered an item for a gift, filled out the boxes provided on checkout for delivery, it did not get delivered. I have spent everyday dealing with customer service to resolve this issue for over a week, except the weekend, with no solution being applied. Now, I am expected to start the process all over again using the refund I had received for recompense in the first place to chance again if the delivery will be made. I know Amazon makes the routes and the order of delivery for the routes and then assigns them to the drivers. So why have me fill out a form for specific details for delivery if it will be ignored? After this escapade I don't know if I want to deal with Amazon again.

20

Amazons service has gone so far down hill in the last year. They raised their prices and somehow got even worse.
They give a delivery date and don't even ship your order until AFTER the date given. So paying for prime is really NOT worth it because you still don't get anything faster. They also refuse to refund you for items that are lost. And when you complain about companies they ship with (cough cough *ASL*) they say they won't use them for anymore of your orders. Yet end up ONLY using them.

20

Amazon locked a business account due to charges that couldn't be replaced with another card. They only reached out via email days after it was locked and I tried calling. The customer service area could also not speak with the team who locked it and filled out a form explaining the situatio n. Each 24 hours was how they responded with very cryptic emails say account you autorized not good or associated with your business account. They never said which card they were trying and since it was closed I could not go in a fix it. Their communication was terrible and took 24 hours between each email. I called 2 different supervisors and each agreed the situation was messed up BECAUSE the account was closed and I couldn't add cards to it. They each wrote long forms explaining my situation and requitement to do business ASAP because they messed up all communication with me. Your process is broken. See their steps below. I wound up getting a second card cancelled because they charged a card that I didn't authorize and could find the order number. ALL CUSTOMERS should get a response from Amazon during order searches that say " order from another account - please log into that account!!!!!!"

Details of events:
I had a business Discover card get closed due to a fraudulent charge. It takes 8-10 days to receive another card so Amazon went and charged my Visa on my personal amazon account without my authorization. When Visa alerted me there were new charges on my card, I looked up the order (which was from my business account) and could not find it on my Amazon Prime. I didn't think to look on the business account because that account used my discover busines card. I received the new Discover card before I realized they charged my orginal VISA and added it to the business account (card 6678) THEN AMAZON LOCKED THE BUSINESS ACCOUNT. I reported the charges on my visa as unknow so THAT CARD Also GOT cancelled. But Visa said before we decline these charges check with Amazon. I called and Amazon said they were from my business account. BUT VISA cancelled my card anyway (another 10 days to get another new card). I could not reach the cb-in team at amazon becuase they kept authorizing the wrong card to charge the ones that hit the calcelled card. This HORROR went on for over 10 days to straight. YOUR PROCESS is broken. 1. if they never tried to charge my other amazon account and card this would never have happened. NOTE the Business account did NOT have my personal VISA card linked to it!!!!!

I am extremely frustrated and annoyed at this long process. Your front line Supervisors were very empathetic and tried to help but it was obvious that the team who locked the account NEVER read their submitted forms!!!!! Iwill never recommend opening a business acount with amazon. Your locking of an account and not allowing a discussion with the end user was a apoor decision. I could have straigtened this out with one phone call. BAD BAD BAD Gayle Ostic - I am a long time customer and purchase 100's of $ of items. Your handling of this problem almost caused my to loose a couple of vendors for my business.

20

After almost 3 hours on the phone and having to download 4 different apps the rude customer serve guys(3rd one I got transferred to) just hung up on me after telling him I couldn’t just run to Walmart. No of it made sense and it was already hard to understand due to a language barrier. They did not explain why I couldn’t just get a refund to my account for the 5 items I never received and just kept telling me to try other means such as Venmo and cash app which I use neither. It was the most unprofessional customer service I’ve ever dealt with and came off as very sketchy!

20

The FireTV I have had for less than 1 year is stuck on the loading screen. I have attempted all troubleshooting to no avail. The TV remains stuck on the loading screen and will not move to the actual TV. I have chatted with Amazon (where the TV was initially purchased) and they have led me through all the troubleshooting steps, which have not worked. Factory reset options are not working, and basic reset is not working as well. The TV remains stuck on the loading screen and will not load to anything else despite multiple attempts over several hours. I was on a call with Samantha from Amazon's customer service department from 4:07pm-4:39pm (after being on a chat with Megha from 3:06pm-4:07pm). Samantha was extremely unhelpful and wouldn’t allow me to speak with a manager despite multiple requests. She declined to give me a number to call back if Insignia is unable to help me. She declined to give me any additional information to identify her or the problems with this call. She eventually ended up ignoring me and not responding to me at all so I had no choice but to hang up.

20

Order number 111-37015609527452 two packs of Febreze air fresheners. The box is damaged. Oil and glass everywhere. I understand I cant return it but I want a full refund of 30.00. It is not my fault

20

I also made a complaint a while ago, someone opened another account in my name and used my bank details in a different email address and I have made complaints after complaints and I still have the items here waiting for a return label to send back to you to get my money back and no one has helped me at all,I would not mind but it’s items I don’t need or would used, talk about theft in front of your face.

20

I had customer service call me to see what was going on with my Amazon account because everytime I have ordered something over the past 2-3 months after placing the order a few days later usually the day it should be delivered it will say payment revision needed and we get a refund to our cards. I wanted to know why this keeps happening, if there is something wrong with the website and why/ if I can get notified when that message comes up cause I get nothing. The customer service representative I talked to was very unhelpful and just kept telling me that the order was okay cause I had fixed it already but that wasn't even the reason I was calling for help and proceeded to ignore my questions and talk over me and then hung up on me as well. I was not rude or malicious in anyway I am a CCR myself. She was not professional and did nothing to help me. I spend a lot of money on Amazon subscriptions and products and I am not happy with the customer service I received.

20

My problem I had with Amazon is that I order a bed from them. It was promised to be delivered between 6am and 9am. At 9:05 it still wasn't here. I called Amazon and was on the phone with the representative when it was marked delivered. I walked to my door and nothing was there. I told the representative and he tried calisthenics driver a few times but he didn't answer. I got switched to a different representative and she tried calling the driver still no answer. She could tell I was getting upset because now I'm late for work so she tried once more. He finally answered and said he must have delivered it to the wrong address. How could he deliver it to the wrong address when you have to put a code in just to get into my building. I feel like he knew he was going to be late thought I was going to be sleep and deliver it as soon as he could. He lied to them and lied about delivering the package and they didn't help me at all.

20

failed to deliver my package to correct address. even the delivery driver left was a picture that was not my address. despite this all, I had to fill out an incident report 10 times literally for a replacement package. when I asked repeatedly to file a complaint against customer service, the customer service representatives hung up in my face. Terrible customer service accountability and no real effort to provide elevation when they made a mistake. will not be ordering anything else from Amazon again.

20

I ordered three items did same day delivery, received one and then two were "attempted delivery". I contacted the representative and they said it would be delivered by 8am the next day. It was not delivered. I then messaged another rep to follow up and they said it was lost and they could refund the items but not the delivery but would follow up. I then contacted a rep to explain the situation and was treated rudely and then the chat was ended by the rep. See images below

20

Your phone rep needs to have better English communication skills. Could have solved my problem in 5 minutes versus wasting my time and yours. Made me put an app on my phone to solve a problem but was not comfortable doing it. All I needed an clarification what my bill was for what I had purchased and charged on my credit card March 15,22 for $60.18. I finally hung up found it out myself.

20

Your Driver's need to slow down in my neighborhood. The name of my neighborhood is called Parkside in Lexington, South Carolina 29072. The speed limit is 25 MPH. The second thing is your driver's need to TURN onto the correct side of the road. When your drivers in the blue vans make the Left Turn off Garden Arbor Drive in Lexington, SC 29072 onto Wilmington Lane in Lexington SC 29072 they are turning onto the wrong side of the road & if there was another vehicle coming your driver would hit the other vehicle head on, plus my driveway is right there & I could get hit as well. I live right on the corner where this is constantly happening, and I am tired of seeing this. I do have Video surveillance cameras for day & night so I do have these violations on video very clear video. This is not a good look for Amazon at all & it's just a matter of time before an accident happens. There is also a STOP Sign right on the corner of Wilmington Lane & Garden Arbor Drive & your driver's need to come to a complete STOP there. This needs to be addressed & I am giving you Amazon the Opportunity to correct this. If this does not get corrected I will go to Law Enforcement & show them my video's of these violations & have them handle this. I will also report this to Law Enforcement & they will come out here & see what your driver's are doing violating the Laws of the road. This is everyday, not just occasionally. Either way still not good. Mainly this is a safety issue. Fed-Ex and UPS come back here in my neighborhood as well & they don't drive like this. Cameras don't LIE, Make sure your employee's know I am watching, and there better be some better driving going on back here. I am not attaching no images. However, like I said earlier if this continues to happen I will show Law Enforcement the images I have. Better yet I will have Law Enforcement back here in my neighborhood patrolling to catch your driver's doing this if this does not STOP.

20

Your delivery man had to turn around at our closed gate. It was closed because you said package would come Saturday to Monday! Your driver tore up our lawn by the gate; obviously thought he could drive across wet grass and got stuck. Trucks turn around out there all the time, so this was truly avoidable. We have pictures if you want them sent to you, please send email with e-address. I think YOU should repair the mess the driver made-to our lawn and mud everywhere.

20

Amazon is allowing sellers to gouge the public. Cat food I purchase is Pro Plan Chicken and Cheese, usually through chewy.com. A case of it usually runs in the low $30s but now that Chewy is out of stock, Amazon sellers are now selling it between $50-80 a case. This needs to stop. Amazon is well aware of this happening.

Have feedback for Amazon?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!