Wendy's Customer Service
Rated 1.47 of 5 Stars
Based on 679 Complaints

Contact Wendy's Corporate

Toll free phone number: 614-764-3100

Need to contact the Wendy's complaint department? You can call customer service at 1-888-624-8140, this seems to be the best number to contact. An alternative complaint line is by calling 614-764-3100 or by fax at the number 615-764-3489. We could not find a company email address for Wendy's, their feedback form is linked below.

There have been more than 230 customer complaints registered about Wendy's corporate so far. Unfortunately the founder of Wendy's Dave Thomas, would probably not be happy to read what customers are saying about his chain today. He founded the first restaurant in 1969 in Columbus, Ohio. Today, the corporate headquartes is located in Dublin, Ohio. If you would like to mail a letter, the address is One Dave Thomas Blvd., Dublin, Ohio, 43017.

You can also use our free online feedback form to add a review about your local Wendy's restaurant. Or you can use the official "Talk to Wendy's" feedback form on their website to take a survey about your experience at your local restaurant. The company is also quite active on social media. So, if you do not get a response by phone or email you can connect with them on Twitter or on their Facebook fan page.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Wendy's Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Wendy's headquarters address

    • One Dave Thomas Blvd.
    • Dublin
    • OH 43017
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    614-764-3100
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-5pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Wendy's Complaints

Browse more than 679 reviews submitted so far

20

Went to drive through around 11am on Sat., 9/8/18. Only one windown open, so paid and got my food at one window.
Dealt with 2 people. BOTH of them just handed me things. NOT A ONE said ANYTHING, most esp. thank you.
RUDE> in addition no receipt was given. Girl took a long time to make change, seemed fishy.
To top if off, my order was wrong when I got home. What happened to this Wendy's???????????/

20

Went to Wendy’s west side Spartanburg last night. Ordered two double cheeseburgers with mayo only, and one with lettuce and tomato. Got one double one single and the one with lettuce and tomato had the greens from the salads on it sprouts and all. All of the staff were laughing inexperienced teenagers. Everyone that came in was laughing at them and making fun of them. They also announced they were out of chili! A police officer ordered something at the window, drove off and had to come back, come in and get his correct order. The meat was very old and dry and made both my wife and I sick! I had to stay home all day today due to this. WE WILL. EVER PATRONIZE A Y WENDYS RESTAURANT EVER AGAIN.

20

I went to lunch at Wendy’s in Annapolis, md on West Street. They did a Reno on dining area, it is horrible seating is like school seats. Seating is uncomfortable and the food was not fresh. I will probably never go there again. What were you thinking when you did the dining area.

20

I purchased a grilled chicken sandwich from Wendys on Howe Ave in Akron Ohio. The Sandwich had a long piece of hair in it. They would not give a refund or replace my sandwich. I will NEVER go to Wendy's again.

20

I usually and in many many years have never had any problems with the accuracy of my food orders from any Wendy's in my area and beyond, but for the first time on 09/04/2018 at 8:15 PM at the Wendys store at 900 N. High Street Hillsboro, Ohio.....After 2 days and all day in the middle of moving myself and my family, I myself drove through Wendy's for a meal. Over the intercom the server at the Drive In window was confused as to what I clearly said and ordered (this usually never happens either! Wendys is always very attentive and quick!!)
He finally heard my order and it showed on the screen correctly I drove up and paid but again.... he was confused and asked.... Did I order a Frosty? yes.... Did I order a lemonade? yes...... At this point after going over my $10.47 order again I was sure he had heard me correctly and my food was on the way. I was in a hurry yet paid for my food and was given it through the window and mistakenly didnt really look at my order or think about what was missing until I had pulled away and when I discovered I DIDNT receive 2 items I had paid for (2 drinks) I did not want to fight traffic to go back and do what I had just done AGAIN. And thought it wasnt worth my trouble but I was and am very disappointed that after years, decades! of driving thru Wendys I had such a problem in my order being complete.

20

I just visited my local Wendy's for the last time! They are rude at the Sterling, IL location. I just visited on Sunday, September 1st and the guy acted as if he had never worked a minute on the job but come to find out has been there a while. They gave me the wrong order, which was meant for the car behind me in drive through. They have never been efficient or had smiles!

20

Ordered at the one in Fort Scott, Ks. ordered with onion got one ring of a slice of onion on my sandwich. At over 5$ a double you should give a full slice on your sandwiches. You need to use dill pickles instead of bread and butter pickles.

20

My order was not ready when I pulled up to the second window for pick up. I was told my chicken tenders were not done cooking and was asked to pull over to the side and someone will bring it out to me. That was fine with me and figured at least I have hot food. I waited 10 minutes finally my food was brought to me, grateful I drove off. Once I got home my tenders was warm, rubbery and old looking. I am highly upset top say the least. $7.10 wasted again at Wendy's.

40

My husband and I ate at Wendy's located at 1942 Munson Ave in Traverse City Michigan this evening and couldn't believe what took place. The night manager was barking orders at all of us telling us exactly how we should order our food and telling the gentleman in front of us he only had two hands and was totally rude to him and everyone in line. When we left, another man came over to us (in the parking lot) and remarked that he also had never experienced this in a fast food restaurant or any restaurant. Cannot imagine working for this guy!!! If you are having problems with this store he is the reason. We will not go back as long as HE is in charge, what a jerk

20

Came into your Canyon Texas store. No one was anywhere behind the counter. Several people finally came and looked at us but didn’t wait on us. One guy looked like he had been asleep. We listened to 3 songs play before someone finally spoke to us. By that time we were headed out the door! Went to McDonalds. Not likely to come again

20

I went to your location at 8720 Rachel Freeman Way, Charlotte, North Carolina, the cashier was Danisha at 1:43 for lunch. My co-worker that was on lunch with me started ordering her food first, which was fine. I told the cashier that the orders would be together since I was paying for them, she then replied that information was irrelevant at that moment. I didn't like her reply but I didn't say anything because my lunch is only 30mins so I wanted to hurry up anyway. So I placed my order and in the process of paying, your cashier then says "ooh that baby got your belly button poking out". IM NOT PREGNANT, NOR DO I LOOK PREGNANT. She assumed that my pants buckle was my belly button. so at that point, she could tell I was not happy with the service so I took my cup from her and went to get my drink. One of the other customers that heard her because she was very loud about it came up and whispered to me that I don't look pregnant and she just doesn't have any manners. So while we were waiting for our food and standing near the drink machine, she asked me from behind the counter was I still mad at her. I said, yes especially since she keeps deciding to talk like she was talking to the whole restaurant, then she goes and gets our food and hand it to us. I didn't even eat my food. I didn't trust what she could have done to it. I didn't see her give anyone else their food, she stayed at the register, but she goes and gets mine after I said I was mad.

What really made me mad is that I lost my baby in March so her bringing that up just made me think about my baby more. I wasted my money because I was afraid she did something to my food and now I'm never going to that location again. I'm not sure if you give any type of customer service training for your cashiers but she is definitely the worst cashier I have ever come across. She was talking to not just me but other people like she knew them. That's not good customer service, its good to relate, but its bad to assume things and its even worse when the rest of the customers can hear it. I know this email is about 3 days late, but I couldn't find my receipt until today. It was still in my co-worker's car. If I could give no stars I would. I don't know how the food was because I refused to eat it and the service was the absolute worst ever. Not one part of that short time being in there was a good time. Even worse, the other people behind the counter heard her but no one said anything. Either there was no manager there at that time or they just didn't care as long as the orders got out. I would say she belongs in the kitchen away from customers but she shouldn't even touch people's food anymore. I have been in customer service for over 18 years and every teacher I have had would pass out if they saw how she speaks to people.

receipt info
Host: Danisha
8/28/2018 1:43 pm
10090

I used my Visa ending in 1048 total was 8.66 auth#154638
It was listed under my co-workers' name Ky but it was my debit card that was used to pay for it.

20

I never go to the Wendy's in Jupiter, Florida. It is the worst ever. Today, in a rush , I broke my promise and went again through the drive in . I got there at 5:25 pm and waited until 5:45 to give my order at the drive thru. I stated I wanted a plain Hamburger with just ketchup and mustard. NO CHEESE. I went to the pick up window and again reviewed my order and stated NO CHEESE . I drove home and got a hamburger with mayo , mustard, pickles , lettuce tomato and CHEESE. To say the least my son would not eat it and now he is hungry and I am looking for something to appease him before he goes off to practice. THE WENDY'S IN JUPITER ON INDIANTOWN ROAD IS THE WORST WENDY'S IN THE NATION. IT IS CONSTANTLY GETTING ORDERS WRONG AND THE DRIVE THRU IS THE LONGEST WAITS. THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS AND SINCE THIS WENDY'S CAME TO JUPITER. YOU IN CORPORATE DO NOTHING TO FIX THIS MESS. I WILL NOT GO TO WENDY'S EVER ANYWHERE AGAIN.

20

Wendy's Address:
1483 Olentangy River Rd., Columbus OH
Around 6:30pm 8/18/2018
one of my security friends was getting me some food at your Wendy's drive through, he went through and afterwards, realized he didn't get the frosty from the receipt, so my security officer friend swung back around and ordered a frosty for himself and a double stacker, as he approached the first person your drive through lady didn't realized he ordered a new frosty and she owed a frosty from the last recipe and had a receipt for the last order that he didn't get the frosty from the first order, so she leaned over to look inside my security officers friends car to check if he was hiding a frosty. Not only that, your guy on giving out the food at the delivery said to my security officer going through the second time around that you guys don't have any honey mustard, so my security officer told him he just got a couple on the last order how can they be out in the middle of the day, then the guy gave him a couple more.

20

Wendy’s 2434. 1100 nw 54th st Miami. Drive thru line has a wait if 4 to 5 minutes before they answer. Each car just sat there until someone answers.

40

We were at the Wendy's next to Hershey Park in Hershey, PA on August 13th, 2018 at 1:30 pm. The service was very slow at the counter and very inefficient, with a number of items missing from the order for a family of seven.

However, my main concern. was the management having only one person at the counter at the time, take orders, taking the money, and then getting the food items without washing his hands or putting on gloves. He would package the fresh fries, make the frosties, and touch all of the packaged food he placed in the bags. As you know this is a violation, and an embarrassment to the company when violations like this are made public.

Larry Bernhardt

20

I bought over $18 worth of items at Wendys on the Sharpsburg Pike in Hagerstown, Maryland this afternoon.
One of the items was a large Southwestern Salad. The only items in the salad was lettuce and a slice of tomato.
Nothing else.
I live in Smithsburg about 10 miles from the Sharpsburg Wendy's and did not realize what was missing in the Salad until I got home.
I feel this was really poor customer service.
I'm 66 years old and don't make complaints often. But this was just poor service.
Gary Johnson
9 Grove Creek Circle,
Smithsburg, Maryland 21783
301-824-3073

20

how can you go into wendys at 4301 W Centre Avenue, portage mi at 6 pm lunch time and get cold , mushy food?? this has happened more than once....you need a new manager....

20

We at dinner at Wendy's in Defiance Ohio, I ordered a small serving of fries and got a large, the fries tasted old. My hamburger looked like a mac truck ran over it and it looked like it was sitting for awhile too.

So I go to the condiment table and the floor was so sticky it actually took my shoe off of my foot!!!!!
The carpet needed to be tidied up too as food was laying on the carpet. No it wasn't busy as the workers seemed to have time to lay over the counter!
Thank you

20

I went into Wendys today to get 2 large chocolate frosty's. Chanise was talking to a man about job openings. He said there were openings at Dollar General and others around Wendy's. Chanise said I hope so I can not work here. Finally, he saw me and stepped aside. I ordered and Chanise brought them to the counter. I looked and the frosty was over the cup all over the sides on both. She said to me, I thought they were for here, then she says the lids are over there. I looked at her and said under my breath. Are you for real! The Customer service at this location is very poor at times. Does the manager see or know what goes on? I was there at 3:29pm on 08/09/2018. The store # 00001131. My ticket #20081.

I do not want anything. I just want you to know about the service from your employee. She does not like her job this is for sure.

Thank you for listening.
Margaret Hearn

20

I just bought lunch at Wendy's in Camillus, New York, which was a chicken sandwich. I never had a chicken sandwich that was actually TOUGH. It was like eating a grizzly piece of chicken. I even looked to see if it was all grizzle. It wasn't. But it was horrible. I had to throw it away.

20

Ive never been cursed or yelled at from a wendys or any fast food chain EVER in my life. I requested a bbq sauce and was told I could only have one sauce so I said ok ill have a bbq. They insisted I had already been given one so I replied ok no I haven't but ill pay for an extra. I was attacked by 3-4 employees and felt threated and racially profiled for a BBQ SAUCE. I requested a refund and kept being told I was holding the line up?? Finally I was given my money back and went to mcdonalds and was given 4 sauces of my choice. SOOO disappointed in this and Wendys as a whole.

20

Restaurant conditions sweltering hot in Louisiana in August , fountain drinks out of service, told after we started to order. Card POS glitchy to pay with debit card. Flies in restaurant.

20

I purchased a spicy chicken meal from the WENDY'S in homestead pa store number 2241 and the chicken was burnt to a crisp.....i was deeply saddened and appalled by this kind of service and would deeply appreciate some type of reimbursement.

20

I went through the drive thru Tuesday August 7th at about 2:30-2:40 and got a number 8 (Asiago) spicy, add pickle small with a sweet tea and my sandwich didn’t have any cheese or bacon and the chicken tasted like it had been sitting there for a while.

20

I stopped at the London Ohio Rt 42 Location 7/ 7 / 2018 - 12:30 . I ordered a small chili a large chili a small Frosty a fry, double stacker and a Dr Pepper.
We received no spoons to eat our chili and no small frosty. We where 2 miles down I-70 before we discovered the missing items.
This is the second time we visited the location and got shorted on items.
We stop at this location on our way home from Columbus. My Mother loves the Frosty's.
Think you need to retrain the staff.
Thank You James

20

I went to family with my partner and his two children. We received half of our food cold. The manager fired a gentleman while we were sitting there and yelled at the rest of the staff for twenty minutes. I went to the counter and asked to speak to her and was waved away. I called the corporate complaint line twice and was on hold for over an hour with no one picking up.

20

I went with my family yesterday evening thru the drive thru and received poor customer service. We also did not receive a receipt with our meal. We waited in line for more than 10 minutes and we were the first in line. We also didn't receive chocolate milk with our kids meal so I had to go inside to get it.

40

I live in Ashland, Oregon. We only have 2 fast food restaurants. One being Wendy"s. The manager that used to run the place is no longer there.
You can tell a difference in the building inside and the service. I was inside sitting waiting for my order. One small combo of the double burger with
cheese, no onion. One chicken taco salad. When I got home the burger was a bacon burger and the chicken on my salad was awful. you couldn't even chew through it. I drove back to replace the salad and tell them that they gave us the wrong burger. Manager apologized. I waited for fresh chicken to be cooked. 7 minutes. They have a new young man at the counter who is very polite and very apologetic. He does not know how to multi task. He could only take one order, wait until order completed then take another persons order. One woman waited at least 12 to 15 minutes to place her order. The clerk, maybe Mark. Kept looking at her and smiling. I finally said, your going to have to speak up because he wont take your order until the others are completed. She was the only person in line. He heard me and looked at the woman. She said all I want are two chocolate
frosty's. I probably waited 15 minutes for my freshly cooked chicken salad. While waiting I was noticing how dirty the place is. Carpets had food on them. The floor had soda spilled and dried. The wall are dirty with food and just aged in general. Also where pictures might have been there are screws in the wallpaper. The wood paneling around the walls is dirty and lacking paint. I know this Wendy's has been here a long time and believe me it shows. I think a regional manager needs to come in and take a seat and take a close look. Time for this wendy's to have a much needed facelift.

20

WENDYS IN HOMESTEAD PA, PICTURE ATTACHED, I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GUESS WHAT IT IS. I SHOWED THE PICTURE TO THE MANGER ED OR TED?? He was working, on a Sunday, around 1:30pm. I SHOWED HIM THE PICTURE, HE DIDNT SEE ANYTHING WRONG, NO APOLOGY, NO SHOWING OF FEELING OR KINDNESS!! HE DID NOT REFUND ANYTHING OR OFFER A COUPON, NOTHING, NOTHING. THIS PERSON SHOULD N O T BE WORKING AT WENDYS OR ANY PLACE TO ANY ACCESS TO CUSTOMERS. HOW DOES HE MANAGE, HE D O E S N O T........... I AM CHECKING JUST TO SEE IF HE IS STILL THERE. HE NEEDS FIRED...THIS IS NOT THE FIRST FOR HIS HORRIBLE WAY TREATING CUSTOMERS....!!!
DONT HIRE BELOW DAVE THOMAS' STANDARDS!!!!!

20

Store # 7404. It took on an average of 20 to 25 minutes for them to get orders out. It was really busy I do understand inside and the drive-thru. I do not know what was taking so long but our food was cold and we even didn't get it all until we complained. The manager took my husband's sandwich which was very cold and said something and nastily threw it in the trash. She has been there for a long time and once I saw her remove her shoes, place them on a table that customers use and then change into others. She is very sloppy in her dressing too. By the way we weren't the only ones that we were waiting-the front lobby was full and spilled over into the eating area. People complaining everywhere. People who came in after us got their food way before we did too.

20

Fries were cold and the dark haired guy named joey, possibly a mgr was very rude when i asked for fresh hot fries instead of the cold old fries i was given. This happened about 2pm in the thompson bridge gainesville ga location. I also asked for a receipt because the cashier forgot to give it to me and he said that he couldnt do that, and that i should have made the cashier give it to me, then dumped my fries in a bag and shoved them at me and walked off i was very appalled at his behavior.

20

Hello, so three times I have ordered the Asiago Chicken sandwich at Colfax and Chambers in Aurora , Colorado, in the drive thru, and each time I have received a Daves double. This has been in the last 6 months. I haven't gone back in the last 3 months because I didn't get my correct order. Today - after a meeting out near DIA (Denver International Airport) we stopped at the Wendy's at Chamber Rd and I-70 because my boss was hankerin for a Wendy's. I ordered a double because I knew that - that is what I'd get anyway no matter what I ordered. My boss was teasing me about the messed up orders I get. So he ordered a double and a side salad. when we got back to the office, he had his double and fries, but no side salad - he received a backed potato. I received the double w/ fries. So they seem to have the doubles thing down. Please tell me- what is the secret to ordering and getting what you want at Wendy's? Or should I just avoid Wendy's all together.

20

I was at your store in Hellertown PA on Saturday July 28th at about 2:00 pm with my grand children, we have been eating at this location for years. As we were placing our order a man approached the drive through window and started screaming out the window at somebody in a car. He was screaming fuck you hitch over and over along with many other obscenities.I was shocked that someone in your store would act in such a manner,my grand children were freitend and wanted to leave. The girl taking out order was so flustered that she totally messed up our order.She couldn't apologize enough and explained to me that the man doing the screaming was the manager and the person he was screaming at was his girlfriend.She said it happens often and because he's the manager they are afraid to say anything for fear of losing their jobs.I find this behavior appalling and unacceptable for a family resturaunt.I don't think we will be going back there that language is not the kind of thing I want my grand children exposed to.I'm sorry that we now need to find some place else to eat

20

My wife I was coming back from the doctor so we decide to dinner from our favorite place to eat Wendy’s. I went to the drive through placed the order, received the food as he went to check it the food was open not wrapped properly the stuff was falling out of the burgers into the bag one of the burgers that I ordered was a mushroom melt. But instead of saying we don't have that on the menu they gave us something of their choice. Plus asked 2 people receipt and was completely ignored by the drive thru window person who is a tall white kid with a rude attitude and black kid with braids who has the personality of an idiot. They completely are the 2 biggest idiots in this world and have no idea about customer service. This all took place on July 30th at 5:45pm at the Naperville location. NEVER GOING THEIR AGAIN BECAUSE THOSE MORANS
Wendy's
1560 N Route 59, Naperville, IL 60563 · ~6.1 mi
(630) 961-9683
Open until 2 AM tomorrow
Sorry for them that I need to email this about this but you better do something about training those idiots or getting rid of them.

Plus, here is also complaints
Recent reviews Any rating
Jessica W.
Nov 13, 2017
SLOWEST DRIVE THROUGH EVER!!!! Employees look and act like they hate their lives and are so rude! More
Vito M.
Aug 26, 2017
Drive thru is terrible. Waited 8 min. Terrible service. Don't go through drive thru if there are more than 2 cars in line. More
Rosemarie M.
Apr 20, 2017
Horrible to have their employees and manager treat a new employee awful with physical and emotional abuse. I will not frequent an establishment that employees these kinds of people and allow this deplorable behavior. You should all be ashamed of yourselves at this location during the day shift. The manager allowed this so that only means that she condones it. I'd rather go anywhere else then to the… More

20

The manager at Wendys restaurant n Waco ,Tx.811s 5th str.. The manager Alma there she's very rude and disrespectful. This matter has been reported to Jim,Alma manager,but the problems has been takin care of. Alma has been really rude and unprofessional. She's why the employees are keep quitting.

20

In Ashland, KY one of your employees called the police on my son. He and 2 coworkers drove thru to get food on July 11th, 2018. The passenger in my sons car had an open beer can. My son was non disruptive and was a paying customer simply ordering food. Neither me, my family, friends or coworkers will ever order food at Wendys again. My son worked in 95+ degree weather landscaping all day & had a couple beers during work. This high school dropout had the audacity to call the police on my son. I will spread my story all over the place. I’ve never experienced such a redass thing from a lowlife restaurant worker.

20

A homeless man is camping out in front of the restaurant, with all his unworldly belongings. This is a health hazard. Management is unable or unwilling to do something about it. The address is 1550 Pleasant Hill Road, Kissimmee, FL, number: 18010647.

20

I went to Wendy's on tinsley court rock during lunch the lady at the drive thru was so rude snatch my money the food was cold called back spoke to the manager she was also rude she said her name was Betty Graham I never go back there

20

This is in regards to the Wendy's location on 520 Southern Artery, Quincy, MA 02169.

The General Manager who goes by the name Suzette is very problematic and I do not know how she obtained that position. She belittles and humiliates her employees in front of customers all the time (she thinks that this makes herself look better and asserts her power). She's unprofessional and does not know the definition of confidentiality and respect. She is always standing around gossiping instead of helping her workers. She makes people work the front by themselves during lunch rushes. She's cheap and tells her employees to skimp out on fries and the amount of food to give to customers. When there are customer complaints or if anything goes wrong, she is so quick to pin blame on people. She humiliated an elderly Asian man in front of a busy dining room who didn't speak English and allied with a screaming customer behind that old man. Another time, there was this middle aged Asian woman whose job was to make sandwiches. A bunch of the shift managers constantly called her stupid, when she clearly seemed to have some psychological issues, and put their hands on her to make her clock out.

Suzette needs to lose her job or needs to be retrained. There is no wonder for the bad turnover rate. If she keeps treating her customers and employees like this, she will lose both.

20

Sometimes when you are hiring people you have to look deeper. The person or persons I am referring to
dont even need to be named, if your management cant see these problem people. To start with I think Wendys
has a good name and product, but you can still not get it right when you have people who let the product be
cold or not appealing. These two stores I am referring to are both in the Mechanicsville VA area. I guess if you only
sell salads its ok for the food to be cold. Part of the reason is that the employee let my food sit so it was already
colder than it should have been. I come inside the store and order my food to go, so I am very aware of what is going
on. The folks making my burgers had them ready and we are waiting on fries and chicken nuggets. That would have
been ok but the person working starting taking other orders while my food sat, the burger makers make the burgers
and thats it, no help, the person who took my order forgot what she was doing . More than 5 minutes went by and
my fries were sitting, Ok, then i have a 8 minute drive home. Food is dead cold, I have decided to not go to Wendys
any more as this has happened at least 3 times, We want even get started about the Gift Card program which doesnt
work most of the time. What ever happened to HOT and JUICY!!!

20

We tried the new buffalo chicken sandwich and was so disappointed..we usually get the spicy chicken from McDonalds but figured we would try Wendy’s...bad choice..the bread was doughy...cold..there was not enough sauce to even guess it was spicy buffalo...and as far as chicken..tasteless...yes we only spent $1 for each but it was not worth a dollar for the four! Back to McDonalds

20

The Wendy's on Randleman Road in Greensboro, NC is the worse. For the 4th time, I have had horrible food from this location. This time my husband brought me lunch to work and the chicken for the Asiago home-style sandwich was burned and no dressing was in the bag for my salad. One time I sat and waited for a replacement order and they still made my order wrong. This is beyond terrible and I am so unsatisfied. Continuously replacing my order is not what I want. I want my food right the first time. I told my husband to never go to that Wendy's again.

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

This particular Wendy's has gone from bad to terrible, and I gave this place three chances. There is a Mc Donald's right down the street. I'll just go there.

The biggest issue with this Wendy's is the filth, and dirt in their dining room. I'm surprised there aren't rats running around. Dirty tables everywhere. And garbage all over the floors. The staff is too busy talking and playing, as if they were on a big vacation.
The restaurant number is 06610417.
Phone # us 773-685-4093

I should of taken pictures of this place. It was disgusting

20

I visited Wendy's Restaurant (08559) in Newberry, SC on 07/18/2018. The host/server was Keyonia, I did not get the manager's name. I ordered for my first time two Buffalo Ranch Crispy Chicken sandwiches. After waiting several minutes, the manager addressed me and said they were out of the Buffalo Ranch Sauce and asked would mayonnaise be okay instead, at that point I had little options. The manager made no effort to offer anything such as a drink, fries, etc. This was extremely disappointing since I have been a loyal customer of Wendy's for over thirty years. There are many choices for fast food, and for the most part I have always chosen Wendy's, but with service of this nature, it may be time to look elsewhere. Rick Arrowood

20

I was just at the wendys in westerly ri 02891 I usually go there 2 times a week spending an average of 3000 I have never witnessed such a disgrase I waited 30 minutes for my order a heavy set blond woman and a front shift manager get into a screaming match, the F word was used constantly. customers behind me left. this woman was on the drive thru window wanted to go home the customers at the drive thru left. being a restaurant manager myself I thought you would like to be informed I I found it very offensive. it was at 400 pm today thanks for listening
s this.

20

If I could rate “0” stars, I would ! We had traveled / flown all day to get to Jacksonville. We decided what better way could we rejuvenate, than to have a “hot & juicy” experience at Wendy’s......... we arrived at the store at 12135 Lem Turner Road between 5:30 and 6 p.m.. There was only one other person in the dining room ahead of us waiting for his order. We stepped up to order and my wife ordered a #1 combo meal. She decided to have a Sprite and she was told they were out. She ordered water. I ordered a # 1 combo meal with unsweetened ice tea. I was told that they were out and only had sweetened. I said I would have water, but that I wanted some kind of consideration on the price of both meals. The counter person was flippant about my request. I asked to talk to the manager on duty. She reluctantly came to address our concerns. I explained that we were disappointed in our experience. She said that they were out of Sprite, Dr. Pepper and unsweetened ice tea and we could make another choice or not, not the kind of an answer you would expect from a member of the management team. My wife explained to her that carbonated beverages, other than Sprite, causes her to have kidney stones, not her diagnosis, but her urologist. The manager, for some reason, wanted to tell us of her medical issues and proceeded to tell us all her problems that had resulted from being “stabbed in the stomach 15 times” !!! Why ? After receiving our order we sat down in the dining room. We began to eat our meal, the sandwich was lukewarm and the fries were cool. The ketchup for the fries was either on the verge of being spoiled or this location uses an off-brand, it was thin, room temperature and had the taste of vinegar. All in all, a very disappointing experience compared to our Wendy’s in Kansas City !!!

20

In the last month I have been to Wendy's several times to eat. Twelve of those times I went to get bake potatoes. I has always been between 5:00 pm and 6:00 pm. For some reason they never have potatoes. I live in Marion, North Carolina, is there some reason they never have them. They always say we are out of potatoes. I say really, it is dinner time!!! They just say sorry we are out. I can see every once in a while you would be out. However, 12 times in less than a month. Do you just have those at lunch and when they are gone you do not bake more. Perhaps I should start calling before I go and see if they have them. I really do not understand this situation. Please advise.
Also the Frosty's are hardly thick, so not sure what is up with that. Last time they said the machine can not keep up with the demand for frosty's. It has been like a thin milkshake. I love to eat at Wendy's, however just about to give up on you guys.
Every Halloween I always buy frosty packets for the kids that come to my door. Not sure I will do that this year. Disappointed in Wendy's!

20

I love Wendy's untill today ! Lynn Haven Florida Wendy's was very unprofessional and immature today during the lunch hours. I stood in line with 3 people behind me in line for 15 minutes while 2 off work employees played grab ass with the young lady that was taking orders . I asked politely twice for someone to take my order and was told to hold on so I waited 5 more minutes then ask to see a manager and was ignored then I asked again and allowed her tone of voice to see a manager and still was ignored so me and everybody in line turned out and walked out the store very disappointed. I'm going to Wendy's for my whole life and love you all soon but that was very unprofessional and immature acts from the employees at the store. I'm not the one to complain this is actually my first complaint I've ever put in for anywhere that would be nice to see them employees to spend it or let go thank you have a nice day !

20

Went to Store #00003552 in Colorado Springs last night with grandkids. The place was NASTY, just looking in back of the of the counter at the filth under it would turn even your stomach. Food was cold. Needless to say I returned the whole order and we went across the street to Taco Bell.
Maybe you need to send someone undercover to check out the place. I did tell the Manager to look how filthy the place is and she stated she would get someone to clean. Can't believe it would take that for any fast food place to care about cleanliness. It was not busy at all. My husband said I shouldn't have said anything and just took pictures, but then I would have wanted to post them somewhere for people to see.
I can only hope you will deal with your Management to tech employees that cleanliness in the stores is probably the best policy.
Thank you
Shirley Skidmore

20

We pulled into the Wendy's drive through at 9:57 am on Thursday the 19 in visalia at the marys vinyard location and no one greeted us even after we asked if anyone was there. Once we got a response it was "Were not open" so we asked what time they opened. No response. Asked again what time they opened we got a "what was that?" So we loudly ask what time they opened when she blatantly said "10." We looked at the time it was exactly 9:59 and counting. "We said in one minute?" We got no response and just sat in shock as to what happened we pulled through and watched this person with a headset walk out of the other part of the store and out to a car to talk with someone (not b uisness, personal). I understand that yes we may have been THREE whole minutes early but that was disrespectful and unnecessary. She could have offered to take our order and process it as soon as the time strikes or asked us to wait patiently etc it was blatant disregard of care of job, and service. We will now be driving ACROSS town if we decide to give Wendy's another try anytime soon.

40

Went to the Wendy's on Vaughn Road in Montgomery, Alabama on Tuesday, July 17, 2018. Got the shock of my life. I have always had good experiences at the Wendy's Restaurant and mostly use the one on the Southern By-Pass in Montgomery, Al. Took a church friend there after I had taken her for a doctors appointment. Ordered both of us the Double Wendy's Combo meal. Lady gave me the cups so we went toward the drink machine and another customer was there and said the Ice Maker is not working. There was ice all over the rug in front of the machine and all around that. I knew not to try to walk on ice as it could easily cause a fall and my guest was an 88 year old lady, whom I certainly did not want to risk her falling and hurting herself. I took our cups and went back to the cashier and asked her if she could get our drinks from in the back as I know they have machines for the drive ins. She said nothing and went and grabbed a bucket and mop and went to the machine and begin sweeping it up, then she tested the machine and it just spit our more and more ice. She fiddled with it awhile, then declared it fixed. A customer in front of me said, it is still not fixed. I went again and asked her if she could get us some drinks behind the counter. A customer she was waiting on, said to me, go and get your own damn ice. I said I cannot it is not working. She told me again to leave the cashier alone and go get my own damn ice. We then exchanged a few words, the customer and I and I told her it was not any business of hers to butt in, and she told me that was how people got shot the way I was acting. I was not being rude at all. Thankfully, I had a guardian angel that day who came up to me and told me to follow him and I said, they have my cups. He said, she is going to get you some ice, which she handed to him and he helped us to a table. That put a very bad taste in my mouth for the way I was treated, and I am afraid our lunch that day was spoiled by being treated so badly. I know also under better circumstances the burgers would have been awesome as usual. I will not avoid Wendy's because of the poor service from this employee, however, will never set foot again inside the Vaughn Road location. Thank You, Annette Dean

20

The service was great but my spicy chicken sandwich was under cooked and had a yucky hard blood red piece inside.

20

I have been frequenting your restaurants for over 30 years and normally I have always had a good experience. Today was different. I went to the new location on Route 1 in Woodbridge NJ and had a terrible experience. Here was a list of the issues

Two drive thru lanes which one was closed... Except for the lady who flew around me and was waited on. IN THE CLOSED DRIVE THRU LANE.

Repeated my order three times which I figured would ensure accuracy.. Two out of the people I was buying for got the wrong order.

Was handed my three drinks out the window without being offered a carrier.

Found little pieces of plastic in my vanilla frosty.

Like I said normally you offer a good product and a well trained staff... Today you guys failed... I will promise not to go back to that location since I feel its prob more of a management issue as apposed to a company wide problem... This is not the type of location representing you're product.. May want to send a regional manager in to check on them.. Just my opinion

20

What has happened to Wendy's in Akron, Ohio? These stores, the one on E. Market and on Manchester Rd. are terrible. Dirty parking lots, trash on floors, very poor service (girl on phone instead of taking order), food cold. Manchester had a hand written sign in the door on a Friday evening "Closed - No staff came in Use drive through". Is there any supervision and/or management? I remember when they were good and this is very disappointing.

20

Exit 283 off of I10 Florida Live Oak and Jasper Exit. A Contractor was with a Wendy’s Manager and the Contractor’s dog was running loose in the Wendy’s dining room and almost knocked me over. No apology! Not Cool!

20

i went to one of the restaurant here in Bakersfield California and food is so nasty I order homestyle asiago club the chicken is hard it taste like the sandwich is been sitting in the warmer for a long time the is fries is saggy

20

Arrived at Wendy's after church today. An employee had just dumped a full mop bucket full of water onto the floor in front of the counter. We ordered from the kiosk and they agreed to bring out our food so we didn't have to wade through the soapy water in our sunday shoes.

Subsequently, the employee proceeded at the manager's directory dumped 2 more buckets on the eating area floor flooding 3/4 of the seating and the entire are in front of the drink machines.

When we complained, the manager explained that we were wrong to complain, and that they needed to wash the floor an it should not be a problem for us to wade through soapy water - picture attached.

Unbelieveable - I would send the same photo to a company manager, but apparently they don't list any emails, and their company feedback form doesn't accept photos.

20

$23.00 Purchase, waited forever, received burnt oil dripping food, oil appeared not to have been changed for a long time, 2 grandchildren up all night with stomach issues, (they ate on the way home), I didn't know until I got home. Called the store with no answer, returned to the store waited for the manager on duty, showed them the black oil soaked sandwiches and she wouldn't let me speak. Refunded me $10 with no apology. Didn't give a @#$!. Refused to give me my original receipt back. I have the photos and will be contacting corporate. 7460 Louisburg Rd. Raleigh N.C. If they don't respond I will take the photos to the health department in hopes of shutting this location down until they get things right. If I could select 0 stars I would. HORRIBLE FOOD & HORRIBLE MANAGER

20

Went to Wendy’s in Lapeer Michigan and ordered two Single meals. We had to wait for the food. When we received the food the fries were hot. The hamburgers were not single burgers. They looked like they have been re-heated several times and were old from sitting all day & night. Looking burned and shriveled up. They had very little condiments on them. And the very little toppings that were on them were dried out and shriveled up. Definitely not edible. And were very cold and disgusting. The food definitely was not fresh.

20

Worst Wendy’s ever been to ordered unsweetened tea and asked if they had
Responded yes. They had 3 containers for tea 1 marked sweet however all 3 had sweet. They finally came out and got 1 container to change however that didn’t happen before we left. Also no lemon for tea. They didn’t carry. The 2 trash cans inside were over flowing with trash on the floor. This was at 2:30 in the afternoon. It took 30 minutes to get an order of chicken tenders 2 drinks and fries. Never did get unsweetened tea Place was dirty
NW Passage and capital circle in Tallahassee. We won’t be stopping at Wendy’s again

20

Bad service and customer relations. I would like to talk to a high official on professionalism at Wendy's #8264. The manager Beatriz and server Monica was wonderful. This happen around 10 ish P.M on 7/13/18. If it is said nothing happen it is a lie. You need to do better on hiring people who is a bully at work against management. I have more to say this is the second time I tried to report it. The screen cut off. I will not be going back to this store, I rather drive several miles to get satisfaction pleasant run and Hwy 35. GOOD Customer service.

My number is 469-261-9510. I work during the day will not be home until after 6:00. If you are concern call me are let it escalate and nobody is going to help the manager. Nasty mouth and stupid reflection on a young man with issues. I hate my grandson seen it.

20

Visited the Clinton, Md store on 7/13/18, only one register operational. The clerk took the order as well as preparing the order for the customer before me. I waited 4 minutes for him to come back to the register while 3 to 4 people stood around doing nothing. This has happened several times prior to this visit. My order was not filled and I left frustrated. I enjoy coming to Wendy's but having only one register operational with customers constantly coming in makes no sense. What is the rational for this.

20

Dirty. SLOW. Didn’t even bother getting food - waited too long inside in line. What a cluster behind the counter. Oh - sure looked like the drive thru was moving, but after seeing how dirty the inside is, we won’t be back. And we aren’t tourists - we live in Alexandria, MN! Off our list forever here!

20

There is no air conditioning in the restrauntt,it has been over a year since it worked very very hot in there I feel sorry for the workers it has to be way hotter in the kitchen something should be done to fix this problem I wontt go back till it is fixed along with many others someones going to have a heat stroke.

20

I purchased a Junior bacon cheese burger. I stated twice to Sebastian no cheese, no mayo and extra pickles. When I got home. I had everything I requested no to put on my burger. I am the only customer in the store. I take this matter very seriously. I have food allergies. Wendy's Restaurant #00001211 957 Battlefield Blvd 757-547-9780. My gas and time.

20

On or about July 12, 2018 @3:30pm. I ordered from drive-thru 3 cheeseburgers deluxe, 2 value fries and med Sprite. City line ave and st. Joseph. All the burgers were cold, old lettuce on all the burgers, the fries were old and cold. The Sprite tastes awful. I did not check order until I got home. I was very disappointed with the quality of food that was served.

20

I am complaining about an incident that occurred on 7/12/18 . I tried to call to place the complaint but the phone number rang busy after it would ring once. The service was extremely slow so you waste your lunch break only to not get any of the items you ordered. I am upset that I had to use my half an hour lunch to file this complaint. In addition,I do not have time to go back to get the correct order. I would appreciate a phone call from a manager to address my issues.

20

I visit Wendy’s often through the drive thru and usually service is great. Great food, great workers and the wait is short. But tonight for some reason I was stuck in the drive thru line for 20 minutes and hadn’t ordered yet. And then waited an additional 10 minutes to pay and receive my food. I also received the wrong order and the cashier wasn’t in a good mood at all. This usually doesn’t happen at Wendy’s so I wanted to bring to your attention.

20

me and my mom was up at wendy on monday the lady up at the window didnt believe my mother when she said she had her frosty key tags

20

To Whom it may concern. There is a TJ at the Taylorsville North Carolina Wendy's.... My daugher gave a two week notice because this manager bullied her into quiting. He just started not to long ago as a manger of the Wendy's . She is sweet girl and works very hard. She has been there longer than him . He has been rude to her and the employee's there since he resently started. Please take care of this situation. No one need to work at a place where the are bullied and treated disrespectful by this manager. Please talk to the employees about this manager. My business has been lost. Thank you very much. I would like to remain anoyomus . Thank you for taking care of this issue right away.

20

Visit to Wendy's, 6021 Argyle Forest Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida. Site location 00011399. Location phone number (904) 265-0823.
Men's restroom had no toilet paper nor any paper towels. Fountain Service area with two soda dispensers only 1 worked. There were no straws, one ketchup dispenser was inoperable, the countertop was wet and sticky and when our order was ready we were told the establishment had no croutons for the side salad. Side salad consisted of lettuce only. The salad had no tomatoes, cabbage, or other ingredients usual to a Wendy's side salad. While eating our meal we were constantly interrupted by a woman with a child looking for a handout as she claimed she had no money to feed her child. She would not leave us alone until I gave her $10.00. We will never return to this location ever again. The money we spent on our lunch was wasted as we threw half of our meals away. We were so uncomfortable with the entire experience we decided to count our losses and leave. This Wendy's is a disgrace to Dave and the fast food industry in general. Yuck. No, that's inaccurate. I should say yuck, yuck, yuck. I have no photos as we entered this establishment to dine not to take pictures. If an inspection by the Health Department had been scheduled for today I'm sure the doors would have been locked and the key thrown away.

20

Windys used to be one of our favorite fast food resturants but.......after numerous times going there and getting no frostys because the machine is down,we pretty much switched. Last night my daughter stopped for a salad and they were out of all salads!! Come on-they must have bags of that in a cooler somewhere. And Windys is famous for their frostys and the machines not working!!?? Not good!

20

My son loves your nuggets. I go to the S. Arlington Road, Akron, Ohio restaurant. The staff is the worst. Cars don't move in the drive thru. They sit forever. I went into the store on Sunday to avoid the long wait. There were 3 people in front of me. It took 45 minutes to get my food and of course the salad was wrong. When I asked the cashier what the problem was, he said they only had 3 people working - one at the window, one at the cashier and one helping. A young boy (around 6) came out of the bathroom and announced to his mother that the bathroom was disgusting. The whole restaurant looked dirty. I could probably remember one time where I got my food quickly. This store has gone from bad to horrible. My son has no choice - he has to find a new favorite. I'm never going back!

60

Every body was good, but I got a berry burst chicken salad with almonds, but the almonds where out of date, so the manager on duty called the head manager and that person say it was out of date, but it was, the almonds where exspired April 26 of 2018, and I was in there around July 7 2018. I thought your head managers are supos to be on top of that. The crew that was there today where very excellent. The place I went was 255 Maryland Ave E St.Paul MN 55117

20

What a horrid experience.
2645 South 48th Street Lincoln NE 68506
Saturday 7/7 7:30-7:45 PM
Ordered 2 sandwiches and an order of fries at the drive thru. After driving all the way home I found there were no fries and NO RECEIPT in the bag. I drove all the way back and requested my fries and RECEIPT. No one apologized for my inconvenience, and they acted as though they were doing me a favor by addressing my concerns I was given fries and told they were fresh and hot. By the time I drove back home my sandwiches were inedibly cold. The "fresh hot" fries were not only cold, they weren't even fully cooked. Additionally, I STILL didn't get a RECEIPT. Which is incredibly unhelpful when your customer service website requires information from the receipt I want to complain about not getting. Whatever happened to the Wendy's that cared? Bad food, bad service, bad attitudes everywhere.

20

I go to my local Wendy's about twice a month. This Saturday I ordered a few items, including a Baconator meal. I was handed my bags at the drive-thru window and didn't check them. I should have. My total bill was $19.56. I did not receive my Baconator sandwich or fries and I didn't discover this until I was home, five miles away. Oh, and, I had to ask for straws! I immediately drove back and went in. I told the girl at the register that I had not received my burger and fries. The Manager/Cashier(?) didn't apologize....it was as if to say...no big deal. Meanwhile, 2 male workers, who looked like criminals in their do-rags, were giving me dirty looks. I was thinking to my self....really??? Are you freaking kidding me? What ever happened to hairnets? Very unprofessional...and quite frankly...scary. This is not the first time I have had been given the wrong order at this Wendy's in Muhlenberg Twp. (5th Street Highway, near Reading, PA). I usually don't bother to complain...but this time...it was my whole meal...and I was disappointed by my response at the cash register upon explaining my problem. They replaced my burger and fries. Great. Now I can drive all the way back home. I will tell you this..... I will not be back.....warning my friends, co-workers and family members about this.

60

Now I know why McDonald's 2 doors down is packed!

I was in your 86th St. Brooklyn, NY 11209 store today and was forced to wait 15 minutes!!! for my food bc "...the French Fries needed to be cooked" said the clerk behind the counter. 7 other people got their food before me as I stood there fuming. It was only when I said I had waited too long and asked for my coffee that they finally gave me my coffee at least & then I still had to wait for my Junior Burger & chicken pieces.

The baby changer in the restroom is BROKEN & tilts dangerously towards the tiled floor. This is a lawsuit waiting to happen. I could not change my infant because of this lack.

Also, the stupid tables and chairs are counter height and need to be like the normal ones in McDonald's that are standard height. There are also too few tables and chairs and you feel like u r in a high school cafeteria.

While the food was delicious, there was also no salt or pepper to be found anywhere & I received my coffee without a stirrer & there were no stirrers to be found, The red coffee cup also has an opening that spilled hot coffee all over my stroller as I walked with it in the container clot and it also stained my blouse. You also do not serve decaf -- a major turn-off whereas McDonald's does and you forced me to open 4 creams and put them in with a straw to stir bc there were no stirrers laying around. HOW UNPLEASANT!!!

I do not have these problems at McDonald's and will go there from now on.

20

We had quit going to Wendy's because food was barely room temp. After several months we decided to try again odered no salt fries so they would be hot my husband likes salt on his I don't. Fries and chicken nuggets sat on front counter for several minutes while they made burgers. By the time we got food it was barely room temp,fries were limp.My husband couldn't eat his food I ate couple bites of mine because I had to take medicine. Have you ever eaten a cold burger.I complained to the manager she said she couldn't imagine fries being cold because they were no salt. I said probably because they sat on counter for several minutes while they fixed our burgers. She said I'm sorry. We left. Today I called to speak to another manager but it was same one. Again only I'm sorry. I told her it wasn't right to serve cold food and it was over 11.00 down the drain. Her reply I sincerely apologise and hope you have a good day. My reply I hope district gets in touch with you. I'm sorry but when food is suppose to be made to order why isn't it hot. Other Wendy's we have tried in same town the food has been hot, and good service just not at this location. We brought rest of order home and gave it to the dog we had ordered him a burger too. The only thing missing was 1 bite off my husband's burger and couple off mine because I had to take medicine. Since this is the only location we get room temperature food maybe someone needs to make surprise visits more than once to check temp of food being served. My husband is a stage four cancer patient and cannot risk eating food that is not correct temperature. Thank you.

20

I ordered a fish sandwich meal. I understand the drive thru and dine in areas are very busy. My order was a take out I was going to bingo which is 3 blocks blocks. My sandwich was old and cold the bread was cold the fries were cold. The next time I order from Wendys I will asked for fresh food. Very disappointed in my food. Bloomfield Ave in Newark bad service.

20

Girls at drive thru were very rude..didnt five my drinks and I ordered combos..2 Hot potatoes and 2 sandwiches 2 fries all shoved sideways in bag..turned around went back for drinks..didnt believe me..I said here is my receipt..she just stood there shaking her head then shooed me away..I spent 12 dollars..the other girl asked what drinks..she said I dont know..she said we owe her drinks..finally got drinks.tea very weak .unsweet..not sweet..window shut as soon as she sent them through..started dancing and laughing..got home..bag was wet from condensation of hot potatoes and sidewsys..bag busted on the ground..I took a picture to prove it..Got chilli day before..so watery..no flaver..so it could be stretched as far as possible..meat was barely cut up..it was terrible..
This was Danville va..wendys..store 3117..south Boston rd..host. Demeka
Cashier Natasha

20

I have complaint against manager and how he treated me and his cashier. She was great
he was horrible. Why no email address????

Gerry Trubeville

20

I visit Wendys at least 3 times a week because i have a granddaughter that is in love with
the chicken nuggets. However, this particular Wendys is terrible.The wait time in line is
horrible and the nuggets are always cold. I am never given a receipt and usually i get the
wrong order. Poor customer service. The location is New Orleans , LA on Bullard Ave.

20

I did file a complaint and did receive a phone call back and a person who identified himself as the General Manager, he was very courteous and asked me to come back to the resturant that day. I said I'm not coming back that day so we agreed on a day. I asked him to make sure if I came back that they would have my name by the register so I would have no problem. Now something came up and I was not able to get to the resturant, the next day I called just to make sure I wouldnt have a problem. I let it ring 15 times, no answer. Tried again , no answer. Waited till after the holiday, no answer. As you might guess, I dont want to go there and be embarrassed. My original order was two crispy chicken sandwich meals and a cup of chili. Meal was terrible, flat tasteless chicken and cool limp fries. Chili had see better days.

20

Went to Wendy's in Lyndhurst, NJ on June 29th 2018 at 11:50 pm my daughter ordered a spicy chicken wrap and it was raw. Very disappointed they gave me another wrap however my daughter was sick that night and missed a bridal shower the next day.Very unprofessional

20

Me and my family goes to the Wendy's On N21st Newark Ohio. The service there has become so bad when it comes to getting there food out . It dose not matter if you go in or the drive through you will wait an extra long time for your food. Since Dave Thomas has died this store has went downhill in there service and the way the food is prepared. Please fix this for my family loves going there but will find another place to go if not fixed .Thank you very much

20

If I had the option for no stars that would be my rating. I have a allergy to onions (severe) and I informed the drive thru clerk several times to not even let an onion touch my food. Well back at the office my sandwich was packed with onions. I went hungry and I am a diabetic and that is not healthy for me to skip meals and go hungry.
Also 2 Items were missing from my order that we as an office paid for.
So $38.00 and change later, I had no lunch and some of my co -workers as well.
I have sent complaints before and NEVER even got a reply so I do ot even expect it.
I used to love Wendy's
NOW I WILL NEVER EVER go back

20

We have gone to the Owatonna, MN location 8 times in the last 2 months and walked out 6 times. The times we stayed the food was cold and terrible and the service very slow. I would suggest you do something about it. We will NOT go back.

20

I WAS WORKING AT STORE #17 IN SPOKANE WA, the boss joe was very unprofessional and as a resoult i had to quit my job. I WORKED FOR WENDYS AND HAVE ALSO NOT BEEN PAID. i have my sol card and it cant be activated. These are my complaints. Something sould be done with how the boss conducts himself amoung the workers.

20

My experience was at Wendy at 3924 Hwy 121, Bedford, Tx 76021

At the drive thru at this location yesterday 6-22-2018 3924 Hwy. 121, Bedford, Tx 76021

1. I ordered a side salad with honey mustard dressing - did not get any dressing.

2. Ordered a bacon cheese baked potato. The cheese and bacon was on top of the unopened potato. Extra charge was 60 cents for 3 bacons.
The menu did not indicate an extra charge for bacon. Probably less than one slice of bacon. Have ordered this same item before with no
extra charge for bacon.

3. Ordered a small vanilla frostie and received a small chocolate frostie.

Thank you for your attention.

Sincerely,

Austin Cox
2008 Windstone Ct.
Bedford, Tx 76021

20

I stopped at Wendys in Darlington SC at 989 S Governor Williams Hwy around 1:35PM today 6-22-18. I stood there waiting and all the employees behind the counter ignored me. I finally left the building and the guy waiting for his food came out behind me and said I don't know how this place stays open. He said he was waiting for his food for over 20 minutes. They never greeted me as I stood there waiting for them to take my order. They were all in the back just talking. They saw me standing there. I wish I knew the owners name of this establishment and I took some video. They should know what their employees are doing.

20

On Wednesday, June 20, 2018, I visited the Wendy's Restaurant (Store #00004376, located at 6210 Kenilworth Ave, in MD) and I am VERY disappointed with my experience. I'll start this correspondence with some positive feedback: Emanuel (the cashier/host) was very friendly and greeted me with a smile. Nonetheless, after placing my order, I ended up waiting 30 minutes in the lobby for my food. It should be noted that once I arrived, there were zero Wendy's patrons in line waiting for their orders. As I mentioned, I patiently waited in the dine-in area and observed five (5) new Wendy's customers arrive and subsequently leave with their orders, after I already placed/paid for my order. After waiting for an unreasonable time (30 mins), I approached the cashier and conveyed my concern to the cashier. He apologized and I waited an additional five minutes for my order (the double cheese combo with bacon). Upon receipt of my order, I left the store disappointed. Once I made it to my destination, I determined my order was incorrect - there was a single with bacon & I have a photograph), instead of the double. While I understand that "fast" food restaurants have to effectively balance customer orders, manage inventory for continuity - this should not have occurred, especially since I patiently waited for my missing order. There was also a condensation leak from the vent above the register, which is a potential health code violation and/or food safety concern. Subsequently, I'm strongly considering never returning/patroning Wendy's again, because of this issue & other sub par interactions with other Wendy's representatives. I decided to bring this disappointing incident to your attention and I'm hopeful that your office can rectify this issue by improving the training/education for your personnel.

I appreciate your time and attention to this matter.

A. Milligan
amilliga@kent.edu

20

Was in the Baytown, TX Wendy's where there was water standing due to a faulty ice machine. The caution sign was not visible when I walked in and I slipped cutting my head, blackening my eye and breaking my expensive rx safety glasses.

20

We stopped at one of your restaurants. Waited for 30 minutes and never received the salad that was ordered. Requested a refund and received attitude. Called and waited for another20 minutes and after explaining what happened got blown off. Completely unacceptable and worst experience with a company that we've ever experienced.

Have feedback for Wendy's?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!