Coca Cola Customer Service
Rated 1.26 of 5 Stars
Based on 23 Complaints

Contact Coca Cola Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-438.2653

Welcome to the Coca Cola complaints department brought to you by HissingKitty. Experienced poor customer service? We make it easy to file a formal complaint against Coca Cola online. Simply use our free form and your feedback will be instantly forwarded for review. Need to contact the Coca Cola corporate office? We have the mailing address, phone number, and email address listed below.

Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Coca Cola Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Coca Cola headquarters address

    • P.O. Box 1734 Atlanta, GA 30301
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-438.2653
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Coca Cola Complaints

Browse more than 23 reviews submitted so far

20

Hello my name is Sissy Richard I went in the Shell station at 1215 Bullsboro dr Newnan, Ga 30265 phone number 770-502-9150 S1Q0296 91002182836 at 6:08pm on june 2, 2019. I'm new to the area and this was the first time coming into the station. I wanted to buy 6 diet cokes and they rung up incorrectly and I told the cashier and he got the manager. I was told even if the signs say they are 2 for 2.50 they could not sell me them for that price and I stated why not the signs are all over the door, the owner of that Shell station stated to me that those signs have been there for over a month and it is not his responsibility to change them it's the Coke vendor responsible to change them and if I had a problem to contact the Coke vendor. I've been drinking Coke all my life and I will continue to drink it but not at this store. This is not right and I can't believe if it was Coke responsibility they haven't correct this in over a month...stated the owner. please, may I have an update on this issue I really would appreciate it.
othetarichard66@gmail.com

20

hi, i would like to ask about the softdrinks i've been drinking a while ago and my stomach starts aching,then i see on the bottle's neck ,the date was last MARCH 13, 2019 ..my point is ,i want to confirmed if the written date at bottle's neck is "expirydate or manufactured date?" pls.send me an immediate response so that i have nothing to worry about..thank you....

60

My wife and I are long time Coke drinkers. I am 70 she is 57. The complaint is that some of the 16.9 oz. bottle have a different taste. I think it is a flat taste.My wife thinks it is a strong syrupy taste. We by the 16.9 oz. 6 packs. Proof of purchase -2017-00392 .5l.6pk. We buy at 3 or 4 different stores and no not keep track of where we got which 6pks.Now that I am complaining in would be nice if the price would be more competitive with Pepsi. Thank you for your time. Sincerely Jerry and Renee.

20

The new white ring of plastic on the top of a six pack, which also has a clear plastic wrap on the bottles. China no longer buys our plastic, the city I live in no longer recycles plastic. Stop, take some responsibility for so much plastic waste. In good conscious, I cannot buy these six packs with the new heavy duty plastic ring. R Maynard

20

I've sent several emails to Minute Maid representatives regarding their Minute Maid Fizzy Lemonade. I love the product but no one sells the product in my area. I buy about 3 to 4 cases a month. That is until the only grocery store in my area that still sold it stopped selling it. Now I can't find it any where.

I emailed Minute Maid several times requesting information about where I can purchase it either online or locally. All they did was give me a list of places that "Might" sell it. None of which that would sell it by the case.

You would think that if this company wanted to sell their products they would either sell it to me directly or at least investigate why none of the distributors and stores carry it any longer.

If this is the way this company does business then I'm going to stop buying all of their products. See my email woes below with the responses I got. I guess they really aren't interested in selling their products.

Thank you for contacting The Minute Maid Company, Mr. Wayman.
This product has not been discontinued; it is still being produced. I'm sorry if your local store is not carrying it. Your interest in Minute Maid Fizzy Lemonade has been shared with the appropriate team members.
Samantha
Consumer Interaction Center
The Minute Maid Company
Please use the Record number below should you have additional questions.
{ticketno:[8008227702]}

Original Text
From:

To: JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM>

CC:
Sent: 04/19/19 16:44:09
Subject: RE: Minute Maid Web Response

Hi Samantha,

I do not believe this product is available anywhere. I’ve asked to have someone at your company verify that it is still in production but haven’t gotten a positive answer to my question as of yet. I’ve called or visited every one of the stores that have been presented to me by your representative and none of them carry it. NO ONE has this product.

The distributor for the Mount Vernon, WA Safeway store told me that this product has been discontinued. I just need to know if the Coca Cola/Minute Maid company is still making this product. If so, why? Since no stores carry it or stock it why would your company still make the product?

It’s very frustrating that not one of your representatives has been able to provide me with a store or an online retailer that stocks the Minute Maid Fizzy Lemonade.

Regards,

Mitch Wayman

From: JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM>
Sent: Friday, April 19, 2019 9:32 AM
Subject: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank you for contacting The Minute Maid Company, Mr. Wayman.

I'm sorry if that is not one of the select number of products offered on Amazon. There would not be any other potential online source that we could provide.

If you have additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us again.

Samantha

Consumer Interaction Center
The Minute Maid Company

Please use the Record number below should you have additional questions.

{ticketno:[8008227702]}

Original Text

From:

To:

JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >

CC:

Sent:

04/19/19 01:36:18

Subject:

RE: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank you, but I don’t see the Minute Maid Fizzy Lemonade. https://www.coca-colaproductfacts.com/en/products/minute-maid-sparkling/....

https://www.amazon.com/Minute-Maid-Sparkling-Fizzy-Lemonade/dp/B01ELMWNG... <https://www.amazon.com/Minute-Maid-Sparkling-Fizzy-Lemonade/dp/B01ELMWNG... <https://www.amazon.com/Minute-Maid-Sparkling-Fizzy-Lemonade/dp/B01ELMWNG... &tag=dealmoon-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B01ELMWNG6&ascsubtag=f7ab5dbd4b554179b0cef8c49c2739a7_US_i_-_DE_-_P_829986_2891767797_no_refer&th=1> &tag=dealmoon-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B01ELMWNG6&ascsubtag=f7ab5dbd4b554179b0cef8c49c2739a7_US_i_-_DE_-_P_829986_2891767797_no_refer&th=1.

Are you sure this hasn’t been discontinued? I have not been able to find this product ANYWHERE including a Google Search. Surely, if this product was still available and being produced there would be a store somewhere in the US that has it.

Can you please verify that the product is still being produced?

Regards,

Mitch Wayman

From: JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >
Sent: Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:59 AM
Subject: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank you for contacting The Minute Maid Company, Mr. Wayman.

We do offer a select number of products online via Amazon Pantry for Prime Members.

If you have additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us again.

Samantha

Consumer Interaction Center
The Minute Maid Company

Please use the Record number below should you have additional questions.

{ticketno:[8008227702]}

Original Text

From:

To:

JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >

CC:

Sent:

04/18/19 17:10:38

Subject:

RE: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank you.

Additionally, can you provide me with some online retailers where I can order this online?

I’m sorry to be so difficult but, for some reason, this product is near impossible to find in my area.

Regards,

Mitch Wayman

From: JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >
Sent: Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:27 AM

Thank you for contacting The Minute Maid Company, Mr. Wayman.

I've listed more retailers below. Please make sure to contact vis telephone to ensure the product is on hand.

SAMMYS PLACE
1715 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225, USA

LOPEZ VILLAGE MARKET
214 Lopez Rd, Lopez Island, WA 98261, USA

KINGS THRIFTWAY
SPRING ST, FRIDAY HARBOR, WA 98250, US

MARKET PLACE
SPRING AIRPORT, FRIDAY HARBOR, WA 98250, US

SAFEWAY
20500 S OLMPIC, ARLINGTON, WA 98223, US

SAFEWAY
442 W SIMS WAY, PORT TOWNSEND, WA 98368, US

If you have additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us again.

Samantha

Consumer Interaction Center
The Minute Maid Company

Please use the Record number below should you have additional questions.

Original Text

From:

To:

JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >

CC:

Sent:

04/18/19 00:13:39

Subject:

RE: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank You,

Can you give me more options for stores within a 75 mile radius?

Thanks,

Mitch Wayman

From: JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM%20%3cmailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> <mailto:JOURNEY.SUPPORT@COCA-COLA.COM> >
Sent: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:00 PM
To: mwayman@wavecable.com <mailto:mwayman@wavecable.com> <mailto:mwayman@wavecable.com> <mailto:mwayman@wavecable.com>
Subject: Minute Maid Web Response

Thank you for contacting The Minute Maid Company, Mr. Wayman. We appreciate your interest in our brands. We are glad to hear from a fan of .

We cannot guarantee that the specific product and flavor will be available at any particular store at the time of your visit. Therefore we recommend calling the locations before you visit them to make sure the product is available.

Safeway
315 E College Way, Mt Vernon, WA 98273, USA

COUNTRY CONVENIENCE TEXACO
1301 WA-9, Clear Lake, WA 98235, USA

GAS N GO 76
9572 Old Highway 99 North Road, Burlington, WA 98233, USA

We hope this information is helpful. Should you have further questions or comments, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best wishes!

Cheetara
Consumer Interaction Center
The Minute Maid Company

Please use the record number below should you have additional questions.

{ticketno:[8008227702]}

Original Text

From:

journeyforms@coca-cola.com <mailto:journeyforms@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journeyforms@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journeyforms@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journeyforms@coca-cola.com>

To:

journey.support@coca-cola.com <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <journey.support@coca-cola.com <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com%20%3cmailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> <mailto:journey.support@coca-cola.com> >

CC:

Sent:

04/17/19 05:15:24

Subject:

Product/Package Inquiry

Comments: I buy at least 4 cases of the Minute Maid Sparkling Fizzy Lemonade each month. I tried to order some at my local Safeway and they said it has been discontinued. I also can't seem to find it anywhere online either. Has this product been discontinued? If not, can you please provide me with either a local vendor who carries it or an internet site where I can order it?
** End of Comments **
Site ID: Coca-Cola Journey
Subject: Coca-Cola Journey - Product/Package - Web Form E-mail
First Name: Mitch
Last Name: Wayman
Title: Mr.

Preferred Communication Method:
Can we contact: Yes

---Product---

Product Name: Minute Maid Sparkling Fizzy Lemonade
Package Type:
Pack Size:

---Form Information---
Form Name: Product Form
Form URL: https://www.coca-colacompany.com/forms/product

20

My agreement valid till December of 2019 but area supervisor is telling agreement discount will be stop in this month soo I need cancelled agreement copy from coca cola or else as soon as possible resolve my problem no. 9848211224 Taher cool drinks Golconda fort Hyderabad. 500008

20

Have got 2 cases of 35 12oz cans and each case one can had a hole it.

20

We bought a six pack 200ml coke at a liquor store and one of the cans was bended at the bottom and there were just a little bit of coke in the can the can was not filled properly.

20

Bad day! I just want to reach you about this matter. I notice that there is an empty foil of medicine on the bottle of coke we were drinking. I'm afraid about this. I am mother of a 5months old baby boy, and i am breastfeeding him. Please do something about this matter ASAP. Thank you.

20

I have bought two boxes of coco - cola with cane sugar and and stevia. I love the fact it has no corn syrup. In both boxes both of them had to empty cans completly and half the can we swelled up on to and dented. I was not a happy camper when I have to pay more for a product that is healther but really like stupid people we can be, we shouldnt have to pay more because it healther because of a big company you should supply for all kinds of people in all age groups. I had to pay $4.88 for both boxes. to me that is a waste. I would like to know how you going to help me become happy again with this complaint, I love coke, I drank it , when it was the orignal coke and not the new one and how it was in bottles and you got hook line sinker in this drink, I think the new drink is too sweet but I still drink it.

20

Hello, This is Manager at Swanson's.
We've been had a contract with you guys over years.
but last couple month, Anchorage office was very not reliable.
We ordered few thousand dollars of product from Anchorage office every other week. but recently ship out the products was delays.
I don't know what's up with this office, while we receiving pepsi everyweek no problems. I thought Coke is better company.
Our orders not received over a month.
we've been trying to contact Anchorage office.. and no response.
please get back to us for this.
Thank you for your business.

40

Bought a case of coca cola and in the box there is a cherry coke in with regular coca cola

20

I just a coke from the shop and when I open it,it didn't make any sound.When I taste it ,it was like it was diluted.I took it back to the shop and the owner threw it back at me.

20

I purchased a tin of sprite this morning and as I was sipping on it a piece of rusty metal landed in my mouth.

20

Sir,
I got Froud email from Coco cola company Lottry
They told me complete process...I was completed process i pay around 200000lac.rs
Contact no.+91 91362 80266,+91 98920 33796 they People contact me on this number
Now this no.was unreachable.
I have call record proofs, email, online payment massage.
Help sir
Contact me 8452023163

20

Just was informed by my store that Coke will not be supplying 6 pack glass bottle diet cokes anymore! Why?? It’s the only soda I will buy! What is the reason??

20

We had a birthday party and we bought the 2 litter bottles of coke and we had 3 of the bottles tasted really bad. we are not sure if they were flat or just old bottles we got. We had to go back to the store and get different drinks. We have had no other issues with your product. this was just a let down that we had to run back to the store and get other drinks and ice.

Thank you for your time.

Angie Rouzer

60

I got a 12 pack of coke;s and 2 of the cans were empty like it had a pin whole in it

20

I called the company to speak with the sales department, the woman answering the call I believe her name was Brenda or Debra (she sounded like she hated her job) was super rude. She was unprofessional and hanged up on me. When I called back and asked to speak with her manager she told me that she was the manager and hang up again. I called back and spoke with Shelby she was great and helped me to get the right department. She even apologized to me and provided me with the HR email to file a formal complaint.

The other person name Brenda shouldn’t work there at all. She doesn’t represent Coke Cola.

20

COKE this is Julius Sales/Rj4 Beverage Marketing from Bacolod City Negros Occidental, outlet number 504149272 wholesaler, May concerned are first, Orvien Aplaon acting supervisor and Winston Murillo, salesman for my area, as of now almost two weeks my order still not yet delivered and no visit for my area so many days as of now, he only texted me a reason of unbooked orders of mine is system un-captured since then there is no delivery so many days, until now, no action taken from them. that's is why I'm calling your attention regarding this situation. Second, Aplaon threatened us to blocked from getting Coca-Cola products to the plant, this is not a attitude being a leader of your company. This is too why my orders still no action taken. The people inside your company is the one who grab away the clients. This is the mission and vision of Coca-Cola company? Being said the tiger of industry. Questioning.. third, incentives last year from promo titled wholesaler pet market mismo bundle still not fully releases. Giving the impression to us false hope.

20

This pass week I bought two six pack of coca cola zero at Walmart in Ora Valley Az. I had company open eight of the 12 all of them were beyond bad;we looked for the date
and this is what we came with 1AA29171RD 18202 inside the cap is 7B9P TW 757WUP4 Thank you Lillian V. Hill
207 S AVE A
San Manuel, AZ 85631
SCALE 1 at this time

20

Hi I purchased a pack of ten coca-cola when getting them home and opening the box every one of them was damaged I managed to open one with difficulty and cut my finger in the prosess. I suffer from severe excema on my hands aswell so didn't help with the cans been like they was. Two days later I purchased a pack of 10 cherry coca-cola to get them home and opened them and there was only eight in my box, these are not cheap either so I've been very disappointed over the last few days. Regards mrs Newstead

40

I frequently shop our local Walmart Store in Elizabeth Colorado, Store number #4639. I am reaching out to you today because I was disappointed in one of the store managers (Christian) response on some items I purchased on 01/01/13. The items in question were 4 pack bottles of coke, they were an end cap by lawn and garden, in the holiday section. They had a sticker price on the shelf that listed 1.50 with a sign posted “50% off” . When I finished my shopping and went through the check out lane, the items rang in with – Coke 004900005065 1.50, was 1.98 you saved 0.48.

I questioned the price that rang through with the cashier and she called her manager on duty over who was Christian. I told him where I found the 4 pack bottles of coke and that there was a sign posted that said 50% off. Christian stated to me that the 1.50 is the 50% off price. He said that originally the bottles were 1.00 each over the Christmas Holiday, and said the 1.50 was a good price for all four because 1.00 bottle was too high.
As his response was processing through my mind several things disturbed me- 1.

If they were 1.00 a Coca Cola bottle then where did they get the 4 pack containers to sell them as a four pack and not individually? 2. I am no math genius but if the original price of the four pack processes at 1.98, then 1.50 is clearly not half, not to mention they have 50% off of the 1.50 marked on the shelf. The sign does not state 50% off it only states 50% off. I have purchased 3 of these and I am disapointed that the Manager on Duty Christian failed to do the right thing- which at the very least would have been to honor the 50% off of the regular price that shows on my reciept of 1.98.

I question his integrity for saying they sold the bottles individually for a dollar a piece over Christmas, when clearly they came in as a four pack- in the mini case holders and shows was 1.98 on my receipt. I have worked for Walmart during my years, In Fort Collins- In Loveland Distribution Center and in Bellville Illinois, and I have to say I am surprised you have a person of his integrity not to mention he is in a management position, work for your company.

Have feedback for Coca Cola?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!