Starbucks Customer Service
Rated 1.26 of 5 Stars
Based on 145 Complaints

Contact Starbucks Corporate

Toll free phone number: 206-447-1575

Starbucks is the world's largest coffee chain with thousands of locations worldwide. Their corporate office is located in Seattle, Washington and the CEO is Howard Schultz. The company was founded in 1971 and remains headquartered in the same area as it was originally started today. If you have Starbucks customer service, the best phone number to call is 1-800-782-7282. You can also use the toll free number which is 800-Starbuc. 

The company keeps pacific hours of operation, from 3am-Midnight Pacific Time, 7 days a week. If you want to write a letter to Starbucks customer service, the corporate office provides a different mailing address then their main location Seattle. Inquires should be sent to PO Box 6363, Dover, DE 19905-6363. This is likely because the busines is incorporated in the state of Delaware for tax reasons.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Starbucks Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Starbucks headquarters address

    • 2401 Utah Ave. South
    • Seattle
    • WA 98134
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    206-447-1575
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    3am-Midnight PST, 7 days a week

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Starbucks Complaints

Browse more than 145 reviews submitted so far

20

1304 F St Washington DC location really let me down. I preordered a drink. When I walked in, the cashier said, "Oh it just got here."

There was no one in the store waiting. They just didn't care enough to get started on my order. They asked me to walk up to get a Stevia for them to make my drink.

The location was dirty and in disarray- at 5:47 AM. See picture of trash on the stairs. The barista didn't have an apron on. I took a pic of that, but I can only upload one pic.

I love Starbucks, and today made me feel like Starbucks doesn't love me.

20

I go to Livingston nj location on Mt Pleasant Ave every morning to get 2coffees. The staff is great except for one new person today named Liz. I always get a tray for the coffee by the staff. Today Liz put the coffee down and pointed me to end of store to get tray where I had to wait for customers on line picking up orders. I told her staff everyday provides the coffees in a tray and I said you must be new. She ignored me and I left. If she’s around next visit I will stop getting coffee there and go across street to Dublin donuts

20

Worst experience ever was humiliated ignored waiting 20 min and leaving without drink sound like perfect place lol actually I was on my break decided to get drink from you I left stressed humiliated why just why I’m not sure that’s Starbucks thing please let me know it’s to my stress in life I will talk about it everywhere just because people come to Starbucks and expect some kind service but I guess we shouldn’t expect nothing from you

20

Your team at Laguardia terminal B D gates had 1 person on the register 10 staff talking to each other. and a line to the door and beyond.
I eventually asked them to add another register (which was live but not manned). They finally did, with attitude, so I left not trusting them to make my drink.
You need a manager there

20

I go to Starbucks daily. I love the double smoked bacon sandwich.

Recently my last two sandwiches only have 1 pc of bacon. That’s a ripoff. Please make sure preparers know it’s two Pieces. That is what double means. Thank you.

20

I visit a Starbucks location every day of my work week and I’m pretty much a creature of habit in what I order.
I love having a slice of Lemon pound with my specialty coffee. Almost every time I order one, it gets put upside down in the little brown bag only to have the icing get stuck in the bag.
I’d like to see the employee’s put them right side up in the bag.

20

Waited for over 10 minutes for drink at Baton Rouge Perkins Rowe Bluebonnet store. Complained to employees. Told me that there had been mobile orders ahead of mine. The point that I was making is that a couple of folks in line behind me , white guys,received their order before me.. Employees were not courteous.

20

just bought a medium vanilla cold brew at the starbucks at the providence place mall in Providence ri. gave the girl a twenty(thats all i had was 20.00!s as i had just cashed a check she gave me change back for a 10. and refused to check the drawer. my last time visiting starbucksmost expensive coffee i have ever had and the worst service. guess she got a big tip and no reciept. gwen george

40

I’m a huge fan of Starbucks but the drive through of the one on Olio Rd/116th in Fishers is painfully slow. I’m aggravated lately every time I’m on line.

20

Wednesday May 7,2019 9:45 am Indy airport concourse A. 25 min in line with signs up that day no sandwiches. They had no egg bites no Jade mint tea with no signs. Post you have no breakfast items so we can find other choices. Store was dirty. 5 people working and everyone standing around.

60

Service, coffee, everything customer service related was great.

Only complaint is the entry door needs to be fixed!!! Door has no mechanism on it to prevent it from slamming EVERY time the door is opened. Made it very difficult to have a business meeting w/ the VERY loud banging from the door literally every 5-10 seconds. Ended up leaving & moved the meeting to Panera. Too bad.

Starbucks - please, please fix the door!!!!

20

I’ve been a Starbucks loyal customer for years. Yesterday morning my coffee was not even warm and it had lots of coffee grinds inside my cup? I mentioned it to my barista this morning. She simply said o well! I ask if I was not satisfied with yesterday coffee it should be on the house , she says I should of reported it that day? I have a work schedule can’t be late. She charge me my coffee! It’s been a few unpleasant service here jamacha in spring valley. My history shows which Starbucks am texting about. For now on I will be going to a different location spend more of my morning traveling further to another Starbucks and spend more gas. In order to not encounter bad service. Hopefully this takes care of my problems! Luis E.

20

I’ve been a Starbucks loyal customer for years. Yesterday morning my coffee was not even warm and it had lots of coffee grinds inside my cup? I mentioned it to my barista this morning. She simply said o well! I ask if I was not satisfied with yesterday coffee it should be on the house , she says I should of reported it that day? I have a work schedule can’t be late. She charge me my coffee! It’s been a few unpleasant service here jamacha in spring valley. My history shows which Starbucks am texting about. For now on I will be going to a different location spend more of my morning traveling further to another Starbucks and spend more gas. In order to not encounter bad service. Hopefully this takes care of my problems! Luis E.

20

I ordered a caffe almond milk latte after a hard days work and just wanted to have my cup of latte . When I ordered I specifically mentioned “Tall almond latte , xtra hot and no foam and please fill my cup !!”
And what I got was half cup of latte with foam and same temp that is made normally .
When I reached home I talked with Josh and he said I can get another one if I come back . So today I went to get my coffee and guess what I get ,again the same damn thing and this time it was literally less than half cup .
Please hire people who are smart and pay attention to the customers and deliver what is asked !! I am not paying for half or 3/4 cup of latte . And you are not doing me a favor by replacing the previous cup and saying we are giving you free this time . DON NOT FORGET YOU ALREADY CHARGED ME FOR THE ONE I HAD ORDERED FOR FULL CUP !!

20

Ordered a fruit and cheese box this am. The fruit is completely rotten. This is not typical, but I wanted to make you aware. I was extremely disappointed, especially with as expensive as it was, and not in a position to return.

20

They were out of a lot of stuff

20

Waited 25 minutes for a lemonade at Winchester and Magliocco in San Jose. I think the two young guys are smoking too much week and enjoying messing around with customers.

20

Likely the poorest back office (customer service) system I've ever dealt with. Can't log on to my account. Tried everything. Changed password, get a "successful password change", but still doesn't allow me in. Unbelievably poor system.

20

Wrong order, when I told the clerk it’s not my order she ignored me, I wait about 7 minutes waiting and about 5 customers after me got their orders, tried to ask her about my order she ignored again, another clerk came an fix my order, then I asked her about her name she also ignored me with a very rude way. This is location is at west Belfort and grand parkway. Richmond tx

20

I got off I-80 in York,NE 2 days ago to grab an iced coffee at the Starbuck’s right off the interstate. I purchased the most unenjoyable stale chocolate chip cookie I’ve ever had. Didn’t even eat it. Found that out about 20 miles down the road. I’d appreciate my money back! It was around $2.50 or so (wasn’t provided with a receipt, so I don’t know), but I know it’s headed for the trash. Disappointing.

20

I visited the 272nd location on pac.hwy, the girl was new! Not even trained, I ordered a venti starbucks double shot on ice, she handed me a venti cup with a shot of espresso and a scoop of ice!! When telling her this is not what I ordered she raged that she was new and it wasn't her fault she was alone!! She went to "call" someone on how to make my drink, I told her never mind I could tell her how, she continued with am attitude!! I then asked for my $$ back, she then kept mumbling unfer her breath , asked me how much it was and then proceeded to throw my money @ me, having to pick the change up off the floor!! I then asked for a manager, " she said, sorry she's gone" I said that was ok I would ask to speak to the Safeway manager, she then leaned over in my face and said, "remember my beautiful face" !! Who say's that!! BASICALLY THE MANAGER DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY, JUST ASKED IF i ALREADY GOT THE REFUND????? Worst Starbuck's experience in 30 years!! Will NOT go back to this location ,except to see if the girl still has a job!!???

20

This past week on 4/24 at the Dallas Airport I purchased a grande frappe. I ordered a mocha but realized after I had left that they gave me a caramel. I was hurrying to my plane so I didn’t have time to take it back. I don’t like caramel and threw it away. I would ask to please reimburse me 150 stars to make up for my lost purchase.
Thank you. Pat

20

I will start off by saying I'm not complaining about customer service. What I am complaining about is the quality of the drinks that I get there. I go to Starbucks almost everyday and have had to start actually parking and walking into the mall (Charleston Town Center or driving 5 miles out of my way to get a good tasting coffee. The one on the Kanawha Blvd in Charleston WV is just not good most days. I will go there every now and then when I'm in a bind and it's the only one around with a drive thru (very convenient) thinking well today will be the day that my drink is going to be good, but always seem to be very disappointed, spending over $5 for a coffee that you just can't drink is not good. I know that I should take it back in but I don't have the time and I'm just not that type of person that likes to complain. That's why it has taken me so long to write this.
I just think that this store should be reevaluated on how to make drinks. I know they are super busy but who isn't. I can say the Starbuck inside the Charleston Town Center and the Starbucks On RHL Blvd and even in one in Target in South Charleston are great.

20

I tried to walk into the above location and while I was in the doorway a young woman stated that they were closed. I asked what time do they close and she responded 11pm. I looked at my phone and it was 10:58pm. I told her that it was not yet 11pm. I said don't worry, I will go to another location. She responded by asking me " are you sure"? I said why even ask me that? You didn't even give me a chance to enter the store before you stated that you were closed. There was another gentleman there who heard everything but didn't respond at all.

All I needed was a $50.00 gift card to give my employee tomorrow morning. I was so upset that I didn't explain that all I wanted was the gift card. The lack of hospitality by your employee was astounding. Thank god there is a Walgreens nearby where I purchased the card.
I don't think I will be patronizing this location again, or perhaps any location for that matter.

Anxiously waiting for a response,
Daniel Pantell

20

I was at the Orlando airport for an early flight and the barista made my drink wrong I went up to the counter and told her this isn’t what I ordered she argued with me that it was I spoke to someone else and they also stated that was what she made you. I ended up leaving upset and disappointed for my flight home.i three the drink away and have called the phone on the receipt to file a complaint each time they tell me someone will contact me with in 48 hours I never hear a thing so I’m filing another complaint in hopes of getting some resolution for this horrible experience!

20

Every time I decide to try Starbucks again. I get more disappointed! As I see it your only job is provide a cup of coffee with a good experience!? None of which I get ever.
Visiting the Kirkland store today. 10 people behind the counter and at time no one was working the register. 3 people looked at me like we will get to you when it good for us. No acknowledgement what so ever. How long you you believe it should take to get a shirt double cap? I would say 20 minutes is too long.

20

On 4/13/2019 I was loaded $100 on my Starbucks Card but it never go to my card until today I check with the girl but they said I have no receipt it nothing they can do .
I hop next time there should do a better job so I don’t have to lose my money.

20

Fort Knox Starbucks customer service has went down .. The employees the management are very rude. The store cleanliness has went down food looks old like been sitting for days . Heather is the worst never smiles. I love Starbucks but I will drive 20 mins to go to Etown just for better service .

20

On 4/13/2019 I was loaded $100 on my Starbucks Card but it never go to my card until today I check with the girl but they said I have no receipt it nothing they can do .
I hop next time there should do a better job so I don’t have to lose my money.

20

I completed a a star dash on Monday and was supposed to get 150 stars. I do not see that I received them.

20

On Sunday, April 07, 2019 at the store located at 743 N. Lake Ave., me and my grandson went to get a birthday cake pop (one year old) I notice when he was eaten it the color was wrong. I took it from him and the inside of the cake pop was raw. Please help me understand how that could of happen?

Angela Myles, Consumer
amyles@dveal.com
626-318-5716

20

On 2/14/19 I went into the local Starbucks located on Williamson Road/Orange Avenue, in Roanoke, VA 24012. I was the only customer in line with (4) clerks behind the counter. I stood and stood at least (5) minutes making eye contact with several clerks as they fixed drinks for others? One customer at the window and no one in the line but me. I turned and left the store, no one spoke to me nor addressed me the entire time I was in the store. When I got to my car, I decided to return and ask for the manager, Robert Mullins I informed him as to "Why he would allow any customer to walk out of the store without being addressed by staff". He offered a lame excuse, I left and then called customer service to report my experience to this date no response. On 3/15/19, went to the other Starbucks to get a gift card for a friend, reported my experience, they took my info and promised me a call. To date no response. On 3/25/19-called Customer Service spoke with Yoli, promised me a call. Today is 4/11/19, no response. Terrible and Unprofessional Customer Service from the store to the telephone. You all must do better!

20

My birthday was in March and I never received my birthday reward.

20

Hello , April 3rd I was in Vegas airport .. Being a regular customer in my home state of indiana. I stopped In the terminal for a coffee . It was so old it was too bitter to drink .had to throw it away. After about an hour in the terminal I wanted a cup so bad I tried another cup ,holding It wood be better .well at least it wasn't bitter.but it didn't taste like your normal brand of coffee ,I had to throw it out. I ? If they are using your products or sliding in something else. Note It was bad . PS.I am a share holder

20

I went to a Starbucks today, ordered the same drink that I’ve had for months. The girl said it would take a few minutes because there was no iced coffee so she would need to make it. Got my drink. It was horrible. I told her it didn’t taste right and it was lukewarm. There was no sticker on the cup so i wasn’t sure what it was that was made. I told her the order again. I was the only customer ordering and the only one waiting. There was no drive thru. She remade the drink. This time it was at least cold and i saw her choose the right milk but i order sugar free and it was so sweet that i could t drink it. So i took it as i walked out and didn’t try again. I hadn’t ever had this problem with baristas before. But the before and after cups were both horrible. There was not a sticker on either cup. She was the only barista in the place. Super disappointing.

20

Bought a hot green tea this morning, it had zero flavor, just tasted like hot water. I waited 20 minutes for this mobile order. Because it was busy I waited to come back to ask for a different tea. I was told that was how that one tasted. So I said then I would rather have a tea with taste. I was told again, that’s how it tasted, it’s very light. They just stood there a stared at me. I got angry and left, they offered nothing to replace. As you can see we have been a Gold customer since 2006, this was not service as you advertise or that I have experienced in the past.

20

For the past five months, every time I have went to any Starbucks in Greensboro or Kernersville N.C., they told me I was only able to order one birthday cake pop. Although, when I went back 30 minutes later, they gave me another; therefore they were not out of birthday cake pops. This doesn’t include the many times I’ve been that they haven’t had ANY birthday cake pops whatsoever. They have also gotten my order wrong multiple times. I’m am very disappointed in their work ethic.

20

I was on vacation and forgot to purchase a gift so I stopped at the Starbucks in the Nashville TN airport and bought a coffee mug. When I got home I noticed that the handle had a crack and it appeared to be glued back on and there were coffee spots on it. I thought this was rather odd. I know this may seem odd but the photos are taken as soon as I got home. I am not asking for a hand out just a exchange on my mug and I can send the old one back. My service was great I was just dissappointed that I couldn’t give this as a gift. Thank you for your time and awesome service.

20

I purchase a cup from Starbucks and asked them to put my drink in it. They paced the order sticker on my cup and when I tried to remove it later, it was impossible. It wound up destroying the surface of the cup. I paid over $12 for this. I can’t return it because I purchased it at Dallas airport during my business trip.

20

I go to the same Starbucks at least 3 x a week. I order the same drink every time.
I went Saturday March 16th ordered a grande triple mocha frap. Got a triple mocha frap in a grande cup but it was filled like a tall. The whip cream didn’t even go into the dome. It was below the dome. So I paid for a grande but got a tall. I went again on Monday March 18th ordered a tall triple mocha frap. Got a tall mocha frap. I ordered triple! I won’t be going back to that Starbucks. Hall rd and Hayes Clinton Twp mi. Or maybe that’s Sterling Heights mi. I will be inconvienced and go to a different one. It’s not the only 2 mess ups. It has happened in the past but two days in a row is too often for the price I pay.
I do have a photo but it won’t download.
Thank you, Christina Chester.

20

Went to your Taunton location to try your new Green tea Matcha! My husband got the venti iced with 2 shots of expresso and it tastes like water . He received his after waiting about 15 min . I then continued to wait for mine, after about another 5 min the server said it will be awhile longer be Ouse it was hot not iced as she continued talking to her friends! When I did get mine , I left and the first sip was a lump of green tea! It was so strong I could not drink it. When I did dump it out , it was nothing but clumps of green tea! Customer service 0.. Quality of drinks 0. 15 dollars down the drain

20

almost everytime i go they mess up my order. like today i got a white chocolate mocha frappe chino and it’s hot. not iced and blended like it should be. another time i got a pink drink and they gave me some refresher that was disgusting. then a different time i got the pink drink again and they gave me someone else’s order!! i’m tired of it. i’m done going there, i never get what I want.

20

I visit my Starbuck’s every single day I’m at work. My coffee costs me $5.92 each day. I order my coffee with LIGHT foam because it’s so expensive I want to get as much coffee as possible. Two weeks ago on two separate occasions I picked up my coffee and I could tell by the weight that it wasn’t full. When I opened the lid, I could see that it had inches of foam. I didn’t want to complain, but I wasn’t happy. Last week when it happened again, I decided to say something. I stuck my finger in the cup to show them how much foam and how little coffee I was receiving. They offered to remake it and I said no, that was okay, but I wanted them to know so when they see my name to please make sure my coffee is full with light foam. I order every day. They know me. Today...it happened yet again! This time I told the manager and he had them replace it. But this is frustrating for me. A $6 coffee should be full.

20

I order a 7 pump chi tea nonfat no water no foam xtra hot and it was not made right. It tasted like hot milk. When I asked them to remake it the reply was we are really busy right now if I wanted to park and come inside and wait they would remake it. This was not okay. I paid $5.02 for a drink that was not drinkable.

20

February 13, 2019, between 3 and 4pm we were at Sea-Tac International Airport Main Terminal waiting for our departure on Alaska Air for 10 days in Kona/Hilo, Hawaii. We stopped by the Bistro in the main terminal. It was very busy due to all the weather delays but your staff were organized though swamped. Very pleasant.
We received our drinks and I sipped my latte, it was super hot. I let it cool down before drinking more. By the time we boarded our plane I felt a blister forming. I got a glass of cold water to relieve the discomfort. The blister the size of a marble formed on the roof of my mouth. When it broke a couple days later leaving a painful open wound. This experience certainly put a damper on a long awaited vacation but the only positive thing was the 10 lbs. I lost instead of gaining on holiday.
Respectfully Submitted,
Sharon F. Price

20

The worst drink I have ever had. When asked for your barista to correct it they argued. I have gold status w/ Starbucks because I’m there so I often. Copper Mtn location sucks.

20

There should be a different approach to your mobile orders. I stood inside Starbucks for 20 minutes before they even made my drink. The only reason we went inside was because NO ONE was there. This is completely ridiculous. Staff was rude after I asked if my order was being made.

20

this week I went through the drive through and bought a hot chocolate, it was half full and half hot. It cost nearly $4.makes no sense why anyone would pay $4 for a drink like that??

20

Three times recently my drink has taken so long my friend has been ready to leave by the time I get mine, and she even ordered after me, First time it happened they did not even have my order, When I ask about it, which I have had to do all three times they say they are really busy. I see that, but people who ordered after me have already got their drinks and left already. I frequent this location quite regularly and by the third time this happened I am not happy about the service, and not happy about the response when asked why it was taking so long,
Your attention in this matter will be greatly appreciated

thank you
Nancy Moore

20

orderedCecafe coffee k cups received Cafeescapres chai latte

20

ordered Dunkin Donuts original DECAF coffee k cups received instead Cafe escapes chai latte keurig.

20

I have been to this target Starbucks and there is only one person to take orders & make coffee. It always pretty awful.

20

I’m a Starbucks loyalist usually visiting a drive thru 5-6 days a week. The Starbucks in Muskego WI needs help. Drive thru times consistently range from 15-20 min sitting in line during weekends. They are under staffed and not efficient at all and it continues to be very frustrating for the regulars. I go to several others throughout the week and never experience this type of slow service. Please talk to manager get them son training, help and more staff to handle the large volumes of customers.

20

Unable to use happy hour discount. Doesn’t matter if I have the valid code the system won’t take it even if the instructions says just scan it. Attached the screenshot of it. I wish I could give zero star.

40

Went to Starbucks in West Sac. CA. It was cold and I wanted a hot drink. The machine to make hot drinks was broken. I had to get cold drink! So dissappointed. As I needed to have a caffeinated drink at they time to finish my work day.

100

Why is Starbucks only located in Kroger supermarket in Smithfield VA. This store is not a real Starbucks. You can’t get specialty coffees. It really be great to have a Starbucks store — drive thru or standalone either in my area!!! Will that be possible???

20

On Feb.4th I tried to use the rest room at the 770 8th ave ,NYC 10036, location. The restroom indicator showed Vacant, when I asked the Barista for the code she told me that there was no bathroom in the store. Suggest that a sign be placed on the door that is apparently is the bathroom for customers to indicate that this is not a bathroom.

40

There’s a new Starbucks in Malden South Carolina there are coffee cold or hot doesn’t taste the same or as strong as the new one up on Lawrens road South Carolina so we drive a little further to get a better coffee

20

I often stop at the Belle Meade Shopping Center Starbucks, Harding Road in Zip Code 37205, on Sunday mornings. It’s always painfully slow, so reliably slow that the slowness is the usual topic of conversation of those in line.

This morning was particularly maddening. When I walked in 4 employees working. One person ordering, one in line, so I became the second in line. 12 people by actual head count seated and reading or talking. From speaking first word of my order, with no hemming & hawing, 12 minutes to receiving my Chirizo & Cheese toasted sandwich. I asked why so slow and the counter person, with no irony, said, “Oh, we have a big back log of orders”. Total bullshit !

Then one of 3 of us waiting for our orders said, “Oh, the slowness of this Starbucks is believed by it workers to be its charm”.

20

I was sitting at an 8-person table in the back of the Santa Ana (17th & grand) location @ around noon on 2/2/19 which was incidentally the first rainy day of a 4-day storm. The store manager (think her name is Rosalia) approached & asked ‘who do these bags (1 backpack & a small duffel) under the table belong to?Bags aren’t allowed inside.’ Promptly, I got my duffel & took it outside to sit in the rain & then returned inside to my seat.
Shortly after I sat, she came back & asked if we were ‘gonna get any coffee soon’ & that ‘the seats are reserved for paying customers.’ EVERYONE but me got their things & exited out into the pouring rain.
Now, I had decided earlier that I would get a cup of regular cuz I’m a ‘gold rewards member’ & gold members get free refills of regular coffee. However, her actions & ultimatums APPALED me!!
I googled starbucks’ policy’s & quickly found that NOBODY is forced to buy anything to enjoy the cafe OR the restroom(s) & this ‘open-door’ policy statement is found in different words in countless articles.
SOO here I am, voicing my EXTREME disappointment in the store management @ 17th & grand in Santa Ana, California.

100

Have not received a replay from your concerning replacement of my Gold Starbucks Card. You issued me a #190115-008731 . My old card is almost ten years old and information on front is gone. The charge slip is still good. I can barely see the information on the front of the card. I would appreciate an issue of new Gold Card. Do you still issue them? Thank You . Mr. Randolph

60

I went through the drive thru this morning and ordered Venti black ice tea sweet and double smoked bacon sandwich. The order was repeated back to me. I received and drove off. The tea was unsweetened and I was not able to turn around and go back. I had no sweetener and had to throw out. Th sandwich was also different than the usual. Seemed old and not really hot as usual. I very seldom ever have a complaint but this really frustrated me. Thanks for listening. Nancy Foster

20

Ordered a grande caramel machismo and it was only 3/4 full

20

I live in Santa Cruz, Ca. There are four Starbucks I frequent here. I always order a venti iced cappuccino.
The price ranges from 4.45 to 5.25 for the same drink depending on location and or server. Sometimes it comes with cold foam, sometimes not. Once it was served with no ice. Once I was told Starbucks doesn’t make an iced cappuccino. Once the drink came half coffee half foam. All the time the price varies.
Please tell me how to order this drink to have it priced and made the same each time I order it

Sincerely,
Alberta Patterson

20

My husband and I visit the Starbucks store in Glendale, CA on 1360 E Colorado St, 91205 on a regular basis. This is our ultimate coffee house experience on weekends, however for the past several times we noticed the homeless male wondering around the store. He uses the restroom several times and parks his belongings on several tables. Most importantly this individual hasn't taken a shower for several months most likely and creates an unpleasant environment for customers. These are the customers who are willing to spend money at the store and enjoy the experience. I understand that the company has gone thru some social media scandals, however the corporate and store management need to take responsibility ensuring the store is clean and welcoming for Starbucks customer.
In addition, my husband was and is a loyal customer for the past 20 years. Lately we noticed that Starbucks either changed or significantly modified the mocha recipe which tastes horrible. To make sure this is a not a specific store, we've tried others in the city and they all have changed the taste. Hope my complaint on two issues will be addressed by your customer complaints and proper department will be notified for further actions!

20

I won’t be using the mobile ordering anymore. I am tired of it not being correct. Today I ordered a hot drink and was given a cold one. I’m done. I just complained a few days ago and I am just done. I will use up my money in there and stop using it. I’m FED UP. Below is what I ordered and then what I got. And I also ordered the same thing on the 10th at a different location- they gave mine away and then remade mine but did not put the vanilla in but charged me!

60

I am a regular at your store on K and 40 in O'Fallon, MO 63368, we are supposed to have a manager in that store, Hannah. However, she is on bedrest and they brought in someone from California, Ashley. We have yet to see her and customers are starting to feel this. Your staff, who is excellent in the regulars opinions are working very hard to please all of the dissatisfied customers. This store has been out of green tea for a month and other product is getting very limited. You took out the manager, Konoko, that all of us regular have a very high respect for. She was bringing a lot of the staff up to be responsible team players. Now, you can see the street on their faces, they are doing the very best, however, they need a manager in there that has their back and can provide them with the support they need day or night. Also, she should make sure they have the products in that store. Bring Konoko back, and please do not let any of our fine staff leave. I do not normally complain, but this has gone on since the holidays and several of us are getting ready to go to Dunkin Donuts.

20

I purchased a venti cafe latte at the drive throu. The coffee was Luke warm with not much froth. I was very disappointed.

20

I went to store 2013 at 8601 South Freeway Fort Wort, TX off Everman this morning. I ordered a white & black mocha venti, blueberry oatmeal & banana bread. I confirmed it on the screen. About 3 mins after I left I looked in my bag & discovered my banana bread was missing & I was given a classic oatmeal. I called the store & asked if I had been charged for the banana bread. I was driving & didn’t have the receipt and had not looked at my checking account yet. The barista who answered told me I had not been charged. I checked my bank account this evening and my debit card was charged $12.83. I realize $3 may not be a lot but I don’t appreciate being lied to.

20

Victoria location sucks! Line of customers in the store and all they are waiting on is the drive thru!! I’ve seen 50 cars or more go through the drive thru, while customers inside are waiting for a fucking coffee that’s over priced and not that good!!! Glad I don’t spend money in there!

20

I got the new beautiful red holiday twenty four ounce tumbler as a Christmas gift and I was so excited to use it because I love Starbucks coffee.As I was carrying it to my local Starbucks to use it slipped out of my hands and the lid shattered. so I looked around the internet to see if you could purchase a new lid and I can’t find one, I saw others review about the lid being cheaply made which sucks because Starbucks is usually a very good quality of cups. So now I have a brand new cup with no lid and was asking if you could help me out on finding a lid.

20

On Friday 14 of December 2018, I went to Starbucks located on Webster in Alameda City, California to get my regular coffee, Ms. Katelyn was talking to a customer after she gave her a receipt but kept talking, I was waiting and did not have much time, so I asked her for a regular coffee, she said that she was talking to the customer and I did not like the tone of her voice, I had to tell her what I needed 3 times when she replied: Tall Pike , I said that what I said. She looked up me with an attitude then she got me the coffee and the way she put it on the counter, she slammed it on the counter until coffee came up the lid and all over the cup as well as the counter, she also put it at the edge of the counter closest to her, I did not say anything. I got $5 bill and placed it on the edge of the counter closest to me, she looked at it for 3 seconds then reached for my money on the counter.
I felt like she was giving me charity or doing me a favor, so, I asked for my money back because I did not like her attitude treating me as a customer.
This happened between 9:10 m and 9:14 pm. If you cameras in store are working, you can review the video.
I've been coming to starbuck since 2010 and I spend an everage of $300 a month.

I do not know if you will take diceplinary action against her not because it does not matter to me, there are plainty of coffee shops around and by the way I am a restaurant owner and buy a lot of coffee from Starbucks but guess what? No more.

Best regards and happy holidays to you all.
Shalom

40

Very slow service at the Bartram Oaks Julington Creek Florida location. Possibly not enough people working here.

20

The whole load of banana was almost rotten, I search thru the lot and found one that is eatable

Secondly , lemon pound cake cannot warm up
But at another store in Aurora ave me
Possible

The store I am having bad experience is at north gate way , Seattle opposite total wine

Starbucks quality is really getting worse

20

I visited the Starbucks located in Centennial Colorado at Smoky Hill Rd. and Buckley Rd. It was 7:45 PM on Monday December 10th. I went through the drive through and asked the option of having a blonde pour over for a venti coffee with hazelnut and almond milk, I was told my only option was Pike,that is all they had at the time. Ok... that was fine except for the following experience, when I arrived at the window I waited until someone appeared and quickly handed my coffee through the window and walked away. I have never received a cup of coffee from any coffee company where the cup was lukewarm, its always hot. I tasted it before fully pulling away from the window. Sure enough the coffee was lukewarm! I waited until the window clerk who took my order and payment returned, I mentioned my coffe was not hot, she stated the heater had been turn off under the Pike because they were trying to close. She offered FIRST a refund and reluctantly to make a pour over for me. I opted for the refund, she could have let me have my blonde pour over to begin with! I have heard other bad things about the service at this location, it’s a newer location but these people should be up to spreed when the doors opened the first day. Boo hiss in this store, my worst experience ever!!!!!!

20

Drive thru took forever and not opened on time, then no one inside made the almost $6 coffee, almost 7min. later at the drive thru window, and i had to get their attention by using the horn on my car, i was the only person at the drive thru and there had to be at least 4 ppl in the store, when the cashier finally came back to the drive thru she made up an excuse as to why the ordered coffee wasn't ready,(venti white chocolate mocha) the girl who made the coffee made it wrong, and it tasted very watery and it was the wrong size. she had an attitude about fixing a syrup pump, didn't ask for help from anyone to get the coffee out in a timely manner and her focus was more on chewing gum behind a serving line with an attitude and talking on the damn headset. it's unacceptable and ridiculous when coffee that expensive can't even be made to specification and when the manager can't take charge of the floor to make sure the product and the line are moving in a timely manner. 214-662-5866

20

I ordered a grande chai latte from the Concord in Arlington VA and when I received it it tasted like coffee instead of chai tea. I go to this Starbucks a lot so I was definitely surprised by this. I was really busy at work and could not leave to go back.

20

I sent my daughters to buy 4 caramel frappe. When they got there, and asked for the drinks, the person behind he counter (Maya was her name) rolled her eyes at them and thoughout the transaction she gave them a really bad attitude. When my daughters got the drinks they said “thank you” as to Maya responded “don’t come again”

20

Shane Stroh
640 Springhouse LN
Murray, UT 84107
Cell Phone: 801-949-7741
Email: shanestroh67@yahoo.com

November 29, 2018

Starbucks Corporation
Seattle, WA.
2401 Utah Avenue South, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98134
Re: Your insured: Starbucks Employees
Date of incident: 08/03/2018 through 11/21/2018. Store Location 6835

To whom it may concern:

I notified Starbucks complaint line on 8/3/2018 to report a complaint regarding an employee Katie. First, I’m a Registered Nurse is my provision. I’ll provide a brief description of what my daily activities consist of when I come to Starbucks and Chipotle which is usually around 11:00 or 12:00 both stores share the same parking lot. I’ll pull in park and wait in my car texting, listening to music, documenting patient’s notes sometimes up to 60 minutes the time varies. Then, I’ll usually go into Chipotle get something to eat and return to my car, and/or at times I’ll go into Starbucks and grab a Teavana or string cheese and sit down turn my computer and listen to music and research daily news events. I don’t disturb or disrupt anyone. I vary seldom have conversation with individuals. So, I received a call from the company’s area manager on 08/07/2018 he didn’t leave his name or contact information to return a call in his voice message. I did have his call back number on my phone. I called him back he didn’t answer I left him my name and contact information to return my call. I never received a call back. My initial complaint was your insured, Mrs. Katie, Katie knows two former employee’s that I had worked with Cara Stewart and Sarah Boykin. Sarah and I came in together occasionally to Starbucks. Katie mentioned she had heard from Sarah Boykin and that Sarah Boykin made defamed remarks to Katie. I asked what the defamed remarks involved. She stated, I had stolen medication from various patients. Katie didn’t elaborate on the other accusations as there were customers behind me. Katie had shared this defamed comment to various employees at Starbucks. Furthermore, this information was shared with the store manager Dixie who would be able to verify this information, Trevor, Arron, Jodi, and various other employees working at this location. Katie shared this information with several employees at Chipotle (Josey) I know it was shared with a customer named Chris (AKA Buck) The store manager Dixie would be able to validate this. Nevertheless, the slanderous comments and false claims continued about me.
As a result of Katie’s comments and various other staff I’ve listed above this has had a detrimental impact on my professional vocation as a Registered Nurse. I’m currently unemployed and this defamed information as impacted by ability to work as I’ve been unemployed for 4 months as this has impacted my character and good name in the health care field. The statements I’ve listed above are factual and truthful. It has exacerbated by depression and anxiety severely due to these false egregious deplorable comments
I had earnings of $50,000 a year at Valley Behavioral Health and had to resign due to negative impact this placed on my character, as this information was shared with various employees. I’ve noticed people are less friendly to me now in the community. The healthcare field is a large group of individuals and news like this is dispersed into the healthcare industry. To put it bluntly, I was and am humiliated, harassed, embarrassed, shame, intimated, and bullied. As a result of your insured’s negligent and outrageous actions.
The information I’m about to present to you next is an allegation that Starbucks Corporation and the employees assisting law enforcement when I arrived and/or entered Starbucks. I can’t imagine this would have been approved by the Starbucks head corporation level. Although, it may have been approved at the local level without Starbucks Corporation being notified and permanenting approval for this type of activity. I’m sure the area manager Jay and store manager Dixie would have information to validate that this occurred. If true, I’m assuming they were attempting to monitor my computer activity and possible hack into my computer to obtain personal information on my computer. This is a serious privacy violation that would involve computer crimes. The unauthorized access to someone computer tamper with personal information, transferring data, disclosing this information of tampering, and monitoring internet access is a crime. I believe Starbucks approved this to action to take place and was in collaboration with private investigator and/or law enforcement with intent to obtain personal information from my computer. The staff would have been made aware and instructed to notify law enforcement upon my presence in Starbucks. This can be validated with the area manager Jay, or the store manager Dixie. I can provide two examples of when this may have occurred. I’m not sure how long Starbucks keeps their daily video logs. The first incident took place on November 12th 2018 around 11:00 to 1300 a gentlemen entered Starbucks I can identify this individual. He may have been providing legal documentation. The second incident took place November 21st around 1400 to 1600. I can identify this individual. If this was activity had taken place, Starbucks would have required a Judge’s order to obtain a warrant for this type of surveillance activity against an individual. This is clearly alleged speculation and can be validated or disproved by management.
I contend that your insured employees committed defamation of character: slander and libel through text messages. This information would be easily proved as individuals would not lie under oath as they would commit criminal perjury. I’ve been a loyal customer of Starbucks for over 20 years. The fact I’ve had to bring this type of allegation is disheartening and disturbing. I have not gone public with this information, I haven’t hired an attorney. There has been enough pain and suffering and humiliation. I believe the staff were simply misinformed and mislead. It is not my intention to have these individual’s disciplined, nor transferred. I’ve always been a firm believer in educating individuals through policing and procedures. I realize discussing these issues I’ve presented with the staff will create more anger and ill will toward me. I would ask that you please be mindful of this and keep this as confidently as possible.
I think it may take several years to restore my good name. It may require a transfer out of state to work to restore my good name and get my earnings back to where they should be. The pain and suffering is immeasurable. I haven’t had the founds to see a counselor I’m currently on medication of depression and anxiety. I’ve had difficulty concentrating, restlessness, racing thoughts, insomnia, fatigue, fear, heart palpitations, my blood pressure has increased dramatically, thoughts of doom and sadness daily. I’ve lost weight, loss of appetite, and loss of interest in daily activities. It has directing effected my family. It has been brought into my committee where I live. This is absolutely sickening and disturbing. This is quite embarrassing, frustrating, and very embarrassing.
In conclusion, I have brought this to your attention to bring resolution to the defamation of character, the emotional and physical distress I’ve experienced. Take into account your insured’s absolute liability and my serious financial and emotional and physical damages in this case, I would like to know what Starbucks legal team would consider a fair and balanced amount to settle this case. I would appreciate a response with 10 days of receiving this letter. If I do not hear from you within 10 days, I will contact my lawyer and have a lawsuit filed.

Thank you.

Respectfully yours,

Shane Stroh

20

Recently, a group of legionnaires disease old retirees have haggin out at Starbucks, inside when cold and outside with a dog when hot. The inside legionnaires disease men have one individual who is always talking so loud I can't hear the music or my name called for the drink I ordered. It's a shame. I started going elsewhere just until these legionnaires disease men croak or go away. so sorry for the lose of your business due to dementia of old folk.

Marble Falls TX

20

I used to stop by Starbucks at Chula Vista Mall at least twice a day. They have a manager who does not know how to interact with customers or his staff. I do mobile orders and when I go in to pick it up still not ready. This morning I ordered several items. My order has not been started and the young barista behind the bar seemed surprised that I was standing there waiting for my order. I told her to canceled my order then she called Shannon who started my order. It was just the worst experience. It’s too bad you don’t see welcoming faces in the morning at Starbucks Chula Vista mall. They should just close. All the familiar faces are no longer there. Only a few baristas that I’ve seen for years are not there in the morning to greet customers with a smile and a simple hello.

20

while visiting your store at 800 Rue de la gauchetiere in montreal I asked to use the restroom. I was told I could not and was directed to another part of the mall.It was quite a hike for a 70 year old Vietnam vet with a disability from agent orange. I was upset by this treatment and will not return any time soon. thank you

20

On Black Friday 2018, I placed an ordered at the Lake St and Jefferson location which started with a coffee beverage that they said couldn’t make because they didn’t have all the ingredients. I also ordered a almond chai latte, chocolate croissant, sugar sprinkle cookie and a berry danish. I was is a hurry. However no one was warming up the chocolate croissant nor the berry danish. The staff was working very slow. I got very upset because I did not receive all my order and I had left out. The sprinkle cookie was missing and I was given the wrong danish. I had to return back to Starbucks with the possibility of getting to my son basketball game late. The sadness of all this drama is that not one of your employees apologize or admitted to making the mistake. They have made mistake with my orders in the past in which I tend to avoid coming to your location at Lake St. and Jefferson although you are very close to my condo. Your employees lack customer satisfaction performance and empathy skills. This is not the first time I get this poor service from this location. I just had enough and don’t deserve this. It wasn’t even crowded that morning.

20

I want to complain about your Starbucks on Hwy 111 and Deep Canyon in Palm Desert, Calif 92260.
I went in and there was a dog in your shop.
There is a sign that states service dog and this dog is not a service dog.
They have been letting people bring dogs in the shop and need to stop this crap.
and start telling people not to bring their dogs.
Also they try and say they are companion dogs which is not allowed.
They do not observe the laws and tell them anything.
I would like them to do their job as I go there everyday.
I would like a call back at 760-8612395

20

Atlanta airport concourse c waited in line 15 minutes get to line the guy 2 in front of me ordered coffee he said they were out !!! I said no coffee at a Starbucks ? He said no ! I I said maybe tell people before they wait in line ???
No response from him ! I had to go to my flight no time to go run around
Thanks Starbucks ? No coffee at 7 pm ?

20

Having used starbucks for years i am standing in s dmall queue at the premium outlets mall food court in international drive orlando
Must be the slowest service i have ever experienced 20 mins for a coffee is ridiculous

20

Around 8:30 am, 11/20/2018 I went to pick up my mobile order at the Starbucks located at: 7090 Deepage Dr, Columbia, MD 21045. When the Barista called my name I picked up my hot tea and it spilled all over the back of my left hand because he did not put the top on properly. I cried out in pain and told the Barista that I just burned my hand because he didn't put the top on properly. He said: "Sorry about that" and continued with his work. I asked for the manager and he said: "he's not the manager."
So I asked the next barista if he was the manager. He said he was not, but pointed me to the correct person. I explained to the manager what just happened to my hand when I picked up my Venti Citrus Honey Mint tea. He did apologize and offered to give me burn ointment for my burn. I proceeded to put the burn gel on the back of my hand in the store and told the manager that I was going to report it to corporate in case the burn is serious.
I went to my car to get my cell phone to take pictures of my hand, the barista that served me and I took a picture of the store manager. When I got to work, I put ice on my hand because it still burns. I routinely go to that Starbucks every morning before I come to work, but I will not go back there again. I am also attaching the pictures that I took at the store and will upload another picture of my hand after I see what it looks like 24 hours later. Thank you and I hope to receive a reply or response back.

20

Asked for a coconut milk decaf maciatto and I have allergy to milk and have anxiety so I need decaf. The lady gave me a hot latte and I saw her put whole milk in my drink! And give someone else what I asked for and when I complained they said it was coconut milk and that it just prints latte I’ve been to Starbucks before ordered same thing never got it wrong !

20

I had ordered a peppermint mocha Frappuccino and it wasn’t made right. It was so bad I couldn’t even drink a quarter of the drink and at this point I was a 1/2 a mile away from the (target) Starbucks so it was pointless to run back. I spend a lot of money on Starbucks drink to be walking out unhappy. Totally unacceptable!

60

Just went to Starbucks on 9000 and Redwood in West Jordan Utah ordered two hot espresso coffee’s, Venti size. Picked up my drink, I was like, these are pretty light, took the lids off and yep, both coffees are about an inch and a half down. So basically received medium coffees for the price of venti. I think this store is cheap!! Just ridiculous and not okay. Thieves!!!

20

The Minneapolis NICOLLET Mall store was supposed to be open at 5 AM but it wasn’t. The two workers make and female just looked at us and ignored us. They could have yelled thru the door why they weren’t open yet. It was rude and they should be reprimanded or fired for not being open at hours posted and not communicating with customers why.
Date of occurrence today Tuesday 11/6/18.

20

I’m complaining about a specific Starbucks Hwy 550 & NM 313 Bernalillo NM. My husband and I go to this Starbucks usually twice a day and spend about $20 a day on coffee. We have been going there for 3 years but have been customers of Starbucks for at least 14 years. In the last 8 months the manger has changed multiple times. Every time we think it will get better but it’s only gotten worse. I can’t tell you how many times we have got our coffees home and tasted like warm milk. Not only do the drinks taste bad but several times they don’t have Grande cups or Venti and wanted to put them in tall cups and I have been sold coffee and told sorry we don’t have lids. Yesterday I was excited for the holiday drinks to come out and it was early morning and no reusable red cups. Today I ordered a Caramel Brûlée Latte and no Caramel crumbles to put on it. I told them they should tell us when we ordered they were out instead of giving it to us not made correctly. I got an I’m sorry the crumbles melted in the truck. Please please please get someone at this store who can manage it. We live in Placitas NM and another Starbucks is in Albuquerque which is to far to go. We love our Starbucks and really are hoping this email doesn’t fall on deaf ears. I have never complained to a store or restaurant so not sure if I’m wasting my time. You can check our rewards cards and see our loyalty to Starbucks Thank you Ellen and Tom Randall

20

I went to the newly opened Starbucks in Kroger in Logan, Ohio. I waited in line for 45 minutes. I understood it would be a long wait because they opened three days earlier. I ordered a grande chai tea latte and a grande double chocolatey chip Frappuccino for my daughter. I took hers to her. I hadn’t tried mine yet knowing it would be too hot. While I was waiting for her, I took a sip of mine and gagged. It was green. I went back to the store and told them they gave me the wrong drink. I was told it was chai tea. It is green because it is made from a green powder. They offered me a different drink. I said no thanks because it is the only drink I like. I don’t think Lydia knows the difference between a chai tea and green tea latte. I looked it up online.

20

I receive emails from Starbucks advising me that I have a birthday drink waiting, or a promotion that I will have a free drink loaded if I buy a drink. When I go to Starbucks to redeem, the award is NEVER loaded on my card. I chatted today with Raul M and it took abut 45 minutes to resolve NOTHING. Here's how it went : Raul M.: Thank you for contacting Starbucks, my name is Raul M.. How Can I help you today?
Erna Donner: Did you read what I submitted?
Erna Donner: My rewards are not being loaded. I had to pay for my birthday coffee last April and now I couldn't redeem my free drink again today
Erna Donner: So the barista said today that I need to contact you
Erna Donner: ??
Raul M.: Hello Erna.
Erna Donner: Hey
Raul M.: I am sorry to hear about the problem you are having with your Rewards. As a customer myself, I also like to take advantage of rewards and promotions, so I can understand how you are feeling.
Raul M.: Could you please tell me what you purchased towards the 10/12 - 10/14 "Something Fun Something Free" promotion?
Erna Donner: I believe it was a grande latte.
Erna Donner: :) My usual
Raul M.: Thank you for the information.
Raul M.: Erna, I could see the purchase you made in 10/13 and that the Coupon was added to your account on this date.
Raul M.: You will have the option to redeem it when tapping on Pay on the app or when confirming a mobile order.
Erna Donner: so I cant just give my card to the barista?
Erna Donner: I even spoke to the manager there who didn't know why I couldn't redeem it.
Erna Donner: Raul - I have the email up now and it instructs me to just tell the barista that I have a free drink
Raul M.: Yes, you can tell the barista as well.
Erna Donner: I did that today and he said I didn't have one loaded. Again, the manager confirmed that
Erna Donner: And I bring up the birthday drink because I rec'vd an email that I had a free one but when I tried to redeem it, they said it wasn't loaded. Something is wrong in your system
Raul M.: Did you uninstall and reinstall the app?
Erna Donner: No, why should I have to do that?
Erna Donner: This is getting a bit ridiculous, honestly. Can you fix the problem ?
Raul M.: Because uninstalling and reinstalling the app fixes many of the app problems that can arise.
Erna Donner: your app registered my purchase on 10-13 so I think this is on your end
Raul M.: I understand your point. This is why I suggest you to uninstall and reinstall the app in order to see if the problem, which is in our end, gets solved.
Erna Donner: Thanks anyway. I'll just write a letter of complaint.
Raul M.: In reference to your Birthday Reward, I would like to let you know that members must make at least one (1) purchase such as a beverage or food item in a Starbucks location within the last 12 months of their birthday with their registered Starbucks Card in order to receive the Birthday Reward.
Erna Donner: Then don't send me an email saying I have one.
Raul M.: Do you still have this email?
Erna Donner: I tend to pay cash, my preference
Erna Donner: I could probably find it but I don't really care. I told you about it so that you'd understand that this isn't isolated
Erna Donner: I thought this would be a simple thing to resolve
Raul M.: I just added a Birthday Reward to your account as a one-time courtesy. Please keep in mind that it will take up to 15 minutes to appear, and that it will expire in 24 hours.
Erna Donner: but, ongoing...will this be fixed?
Raul M.: Regarding the Free Drink Coupon you just received, it is on your account and you should be able to redeem it. Please uninstall and reinstall the app (this should take around 5 minutes). If you are still unable to see it there after this, please give us a call. You can reach us at 800-782-7282 (800-STARBUC) seven days a week from 4 a.m.-11 p.m. Pacific. Please reference Case #181019-000271.
Erna Donner: ok. Good bye
Raul M.: Thanks again for contacting us. If you ever have any questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Raul M. has disconnected.

While I appreciate Raul loading free drinks to my account, I have no confidence that I'll be able to redeem them. In addition, 5-10 minutes between replies from his end, are unacceptable. I would have appreciated some assurance that the problem is resolved or at the very least, how reloading the app would fix it. Ridiculous waste of my time.

20

Downtown Noblesville, IN Starbucks 530 Westfield Rd, Noblesville, IN 46060
I ordered (drive through) a grande non fat, no whip, white mocha frappe when I received my drink, it had whip cream on it. I asked them to remove it but I notice the barista who made the beverage stir the whip cream into the drink instead of taking it off! I asked could u remake it....nothing was said or done. I went to a different Starbucks where they made me a new one, but when you witness first hand of your barista staff; not have very good “Customer Service “!

20

I order coffee from my app 5x a week. The App notes order will be ready in 3 to 5 minuets. Today, as it is most days, 35 minuets later,coffee is not ready. This is the store in the US Steel Bldg in Pgh PA. Total chaos is typical at this store.

20

Visited Starbucks in Sunrise, Fl. Today on 3500 block of University Blvd. went into ladies room and shortly in the next stall I saw men’s shoes . There was a partition but I waited to be sure and it was a man (I am female). I went to the Manager and told her. She apologized and proceeded with the next customer.
Though the men’s room was unavailable or out of service still the manager should’ve quickly had someone do something to put up a sign or something so that no man is going to walk in the ladies room next time. For all the many many visits my family and I make to Starbucks that experience was a very disappointing...

20

I ordered my drinks off the app. There was no one in the store or at the drive-through when I arrived. There were three barista‘s standing behind the counter talking next to the printer. But nobody bothered to make my drinks so when I got there I had to wait and I was in an extreme hurry. Then they proceeded to tell me they don’t have any almond milk. And this is the way I receive my drinks smashed with a lid. The one time I’m in an extreme hurry and this is what happens.

20

I would rate the Delta Highway Eugene, Oregon store a zero if that were an option. I was treated rudely by an employee while I was sitting outside on a work break with my boss. We were minding our own business, enjoying a break from work, when an obvious homeless man pushing a heavily loaded shopping cart full of dirty clothes and trash, decided to leave. As he was pushing his cart, he began to have trouble getting it over an unlevel section of the drive-thru area. Just as this happened, a female employee walked by us and, in a smug a rude tone while staring at us, said, “Oh, you’re not going to help him, huh?” She then walked over and placed her arms (wearing short sleeves) and upper body onto this dirty and disgusting shopping cart to help push. I then watched her walk back near us and give us another smug look while walking back into the store. She then walked directly behind the counter where she began handling food and drinks. This creates an obvious health hazard to customers.

I do not appreciate any of this. Starbucks has already lost me as a customer at the downtown Eugene store because it has become a homeless shelter, not a coffee shop. Now, to be treated like this at the Delta store...I just don’t know what to say??? I gave the Delta store another chance today, using the Driv-thru. However, once again, I am more than displeased:(. Pictured below is my wife’s drink as it came to her. She paid for a Venti, got a Venti cup, but as you can see from the picture below, she got about a Grande worth of drink. This Delta store is slow. We waited in the Drive-thru for about 20 minutes for this. So, we didn’t have time to find a parking space, walk inside, stand in line to complain, because the Barista couldn’t do their job and fill a cup properly.

Shame on you, Starbucks.

20

I ordered the new Starbucks protein drink. I didn’t like it, so I went back and kindly explained. I proceeded to ask if I could be refunded what I paid onto a Starbucks card. The manager was not very kind in telling me that he can’t do that. I explained that I’ve been to many Starbucks where my friends have been refunded for drinks.

Have feedback for Starbucks?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!