Little Ceasars Customer Service
Rated 1.3 of 5 Stars
Based on 67 Complaints

Contact Little Ceasars Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-313-983-6000

If you are thinking Pizza, you might be thinking Little Caesars. It is one of America's largest chains of indenpendently owned pizza stores. The brand was founded in 1959 and is currently headquartered at 2211 Woodward Avenue Detroit, Michigan. 

Little Caesars was founded by Mike Ilitch & Marian Ilitch, who built their first franchise was in 1962. Today, their most popular menu item is the ready to eat pizza call the HOT-N-READY. The menu doesn’t require prior ordering and offers Classic Cheese or Pepperoni, Italian Sausage Pizza.

Call their corporate phone number at 1-313-983-6000 or the customer serivce hotline toll free at 1-800-722-3727 for general comments or complaints about your pizza. The company also offers a 24 hour feedback form available on the website.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Little Ceasars Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Little Ceasars headquarters address

    • 2211 Woodward Avenue Detroit, Michigan
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-313-983-6000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    B-
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day online

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Little Ceasars Complaints

Browse more than 67 reviews submitted so far

20

I tried to order online to get the free 2L and so I wouldn't have to wait in the store at 14 N. High St, Columbus, Oh. The web site was messed up and I was unable to order online so I called three times and received no answer either time. My son then went to the store (which was not busy at all) and asked how we can get the free 2L since online ordering was not working and they wouldn't answer the phone. The cashier told him the site was down and so he asked to speak to the manager. This very big, nasty looking, unkempt man started getting very rude when asked about the free offer and said we had to order online to get it. When reminded "online" wasn't available he then started getting very rude. I told my son to leave as at this point I knew we were not going to get a decent pizza anyway... I remember years ago when the cheese was very thick and now is so thin and never covers the entire pizza so I always order extra cheese and it still doesn't cover the pizza and the toppings are fewer and fewer each time. I am sorry you have gone downhill in what used to be a great pizza to something not even worth taking home. I would have complained a long time ago but never could find where to place a complaint until now. This was my third store doing business with and they have all gone downhill. The only thing worse than the quality of the pizza is the service and attitude of this particular manager. Possibly a bath and hair washing might improve his appearance also even if it does nothing to improve the pizzas or service.

20

I visited the store 2394 Lyell avenue this evening on 7-16-2019 and the staff they had working was very rude and nasty with me. the one personal had rung my order in wrong but I made her correct it, but the other personal who made my order was very unprofessional and rude and nasty with me instead of the correcting my order that I asked for he gave me the one the order was wrong with. I am unpleased with this store and I would like an apology from the staff at that store. I am now going to be taking my business to another store where I will not be rudely spoken to or mistreated.
thank you in advance. Joyce smith

20

Tuesday June 25 2019 830 p.m. took my grandson to get pizza when we arrived at little ceasars there was only 2 women there ordering. the employee working took so long taking there order by the time she finished there was at least 10 people now in line this couple came in used the express take out but something was missing. I had been standing there waiting for over 10 minutes then the employee friend came in just to spin the wheel to get something free and they talked hugged talked more by now I am getting frusterated what should have takin 5 minutes has turned into 25 minutes and still haven't been helped then she starts helping the couple behind us ok I have had enough and I told her she should have helped the people who was there first. there was 3 people working that night or I should say 3 employees goofing off not doing there jobs. we love little ceasars pizza but no pizza is worth that kind of service.

20

I was told the pizza was going to be ready in 20 minutes, but it took 45 minutes to produce my 3 pizzas. I understand that it was during rush hour at lunchtime, but there needs to be a better organizational system.

Also, the average age of the people working there was probably 18 years age. They seemed to have poor social skills and they didn't do a very good job in apologizing for THEIR MISTAKES!

20

I called in an order for 2 large deep dish stuffed crust supreme pizzas and paid over $35. I was told that the pizzas would be ready within 15 minutes so I left right away to pick them up. When I got there, there was a line of people and some said that they had been waiting for over an hour. I finally got my order 30 minutes later but the employee handed me only 1 box. I told him that I ordered two and he opened the pizza box and counted out 1, 2 for the two squares of pizza in the box. I told him that it did not look like $35 worth of pizza. I also know that that is not right because I have ordered the same thing close to 30 times before. He would not budge so I am now trying to at least get the extra money back for the one pizza that I did not receive. How can I do that?

20

I visited the Little Caesars in Cinti Ohio in North College Hill this past Tuesday around 4:45pm. I stood in line for close to 10 minutes, without being acknowledged by any of the 3 employees including the one making the pizzas, who appeared to be the lead on duty. There was one customer in front of me in line, who had apparently been served, but I was not hidden and it was clear that at least 2 of the employees saw me standing there. As I waited, I watched the "lead" prepare a pizza and then per the request of drive thru clerk, walk over to help him. I watched her key on the register and head back to pizza station where she then answered a phone. Immediately afterwards she continued to add toppings with her contaminated unwashed hands. Though I was getting frustrated that no one yet greeted me or took my order, it was watching her unsanitary practice that caused me to just walk out before ordering anything. I intended to write sooner, but each day that I have a pizza craving I'm reminded why I have no desire to return to that convenient Lil Ceasars location. It may be customary to not follow proper sanitary practices there. It could also improve the customer service experience if the worker who appeared to be the lead works on trying not to look like she hates her job!

20

Our pizza we purchase at your Woodlake ca 93286 facility is always messed up. Deep dish is always under cooked and the regular pizzas are usually not spread out properly

20

Second time in a row our pizza looked like it was FLAT BREAD. When I asked the 'girl' about it, she told me it was because the meat was soooo heavy. I asked to speak to an adult who then explained to me " that's how it comes out of 'da' machine". Well, 'dats' not how it looks in 'da' picture!!!

Order Information
Address: Little Caesars Pizza
3848 S.R. 674 UNIT 112
RUSKIN
FL - 33570 ,US

Order Number: 389
Store Order ID: 178289
Customer Name: Michael M
Account Number: xxxx xxxx xxxx 2059 ( VISA )
Pickup Date Time: 04/22/2019 06:58 PM
Phone Number: (813) 633 - 3131

Date of Sale: 04/22/2019 06:38 PM
www.littlecaesars.com

Authorization Code: 01230D

Transaction Type: EPay

Qty
Menu item
Price
1
5 Meat Feast (2930 Cal):
$9.00

Sub Total:
$9.00

Taxes:
$0.77

Total:
$9.77
Count of ordered item(s) :

20

The Little Caesars on Nogalitos San Antonio Texas . I Had to wait a while for one pizza while they’re just servicing the drive thru. This is not the first time, a couple of months ago my order took over an hour and there were other customers also waiting a while.

20

You brought back the pretzel pizza for one month and then it is gone, this is the only pizza of yours I eat and really enjoy it, when you have it I eat it at least once a week if not twice and enjoyed it that I could get it made how I liked it so please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

My main complaint is that there is no franchise within a hundred and fifty miles of 12980, Saint Regis Falls, NY. I find it disrespectful runni lng little Caesar ads on TV if we have no acces to your store(s)
You had a place in Malone but when K-Mart closed so did your business. I really like your product. It's a hell of a lot better than Domino's or P-Hut. Please put in a franchise somewhere local. You won 't regret it.

20

I have been a customer of Little Caesars for many years. I believe that Little Caesars offers the best pizza in the area for the price. I was extremely disappointed with my last experience though. I walked in and ordered an Extra Mostest Bestest Pizza and the employee at the service counter immediately pulled one out and gave it to me. I only live a few minutes from the store but by the time I got home, the pizza was so dried out that it was inedible. My guess is that it had been sitting around for hours and when I came in the employee decided to "dump" in on me. Do you have a policy on how long pizzas can lay around before they are tossed out?

Ken W.

20

Ii walk in and order my pizza they told it was a ten minute wait will it wasn't it looked like everybody was getting there pizza but me and they told it was another twenty minutes manager told if I find like to leave and he gave me back my money

60

I have just had my credit card number used, illegally, and it was used at your store #168. I am curious to know where this store is. May I ask?

20

A Regional manager needs to visit the Pickens, SC store! The manager obviously is not doing their job and hasn't for years. I know their phone has been out of order for months on end. We would try to call to order a pizza and the phone would ring and ring and ring. No one ever answers. I have been in the store when there were 10 customers waiting on orders while there were three employees out back smoking. They came in but stood in the back talking and not working. I could see them.....I also saw a gal without gloves handling chicken and who knows if she was also making pizza. I could not see that but it made we question the sanitation of the preparation area. There was one employee working the front and at least five in the back but only two working with a store full of customers. Almost every time we go there.....there is a wait of 10-15 minutes. This location is not being managed well at all. I called the Easley Little Caesars to find out if they knew if the Pickens store phone was out of order. They said it hadn't been working for months and other people had called them about the Pickens store as well. The gal told me they got complaints about the store all the time and had told the regional manager. Obviously someone is dropping the ball! I don't know who the manager is but they are doing a poor job as well as the regional or district manager. One other complaint is that the store does not look clean in the waiting area and makes you wonder what the kitchen area looks like if the store front is nasty!

80

===this woman who claims to be the store manager last light I waited 45 minitues for a pizza she tell me come back tomorrow
nasty ass attitude today

I guess that's what you want to run your stores

=

20

On 3/8/2019 at 10:15PM I went to the little caesars located at 4007 Mechanicsville Tpke, Richmond, VA. When I got on the drive thru line there was 3 customers in front of me. When I got to the window I ordered a cheese pizza. The lady employee at the window said they don't have chesse pizza after 8pm and it would be a 10 minute wait. I asked her if they had pepperoni and she said yes and took my money. Then she came back to the window and said they don't have pepperoni and that would also be a 10 minute wait. I them informed her she can give me which ever one is ready first. She then said pull forward and someone will bring it out when it is ready. So I pulled up. The next 4 customers behind me got their orders and drove off. I then got out of my car because not it was 15 minutes and knocked on the door. No one answered. So I walked back to the window and had to stop the next car that was approaching from hitting me. I knocked on the window and a man came to the window. I asked him what was going on because I had been sitting there waiting for my order and 4 customers got served that was on the line after me. He then asked what did you order? I said a cheese or pepperoni which ever came out first. He then said I didn't know anyone was waiting and no one told him. Your customer service was very poor and I was very upset that no one communicated that I was waiting for a pizza. Even though the man did apologize I still am filing this complaint because something needs to be done about this. Next time I will try Papa Johns. Maybe they appreciate their customers.

20

Store ID# 0174100003 PH# 4782952212 I went to visit the store today in Milledgeville Ga 31061,.I ordered a pepperoni and cheese pizza and when it was brought to me it was burned. I told the girl that it was burned and that she needed to throw that one away. I told her that I didn't like my pizza really brown and the next pizza she gave me was burnt again. When I mentioned it to her she said that it all depends on how they come out of the oven, If the pizzas are timed correctly they will not be burnt. Someone needs to mention to the staff the right way to cook a pizza.!!!

60

We love the hot and ready pizza. We get one every Wednesday and arrive there a few minutes after 10:30. They've always had them hot and ready no waiting. Starting 4 weeks ago we started having to wait from 7 to 10 minutes for a hot and ready pep pizza. I also noticed some new employees. I complained to one of them and they just said that nothing was on the racks for them when they came in in the morning. Is this normal? Where we spoiled by the previous employees who I don't see there anymore? I appreciate your help.
Thanks.

20

My wife went to your store on Foothill Blvd in Monrovia CA, placed and paid for an order 4 hrs before pickup. Pretty simple order: 3 pepperoni pizzas, 1 cheese pizza for pickup at 6:15. Got there and it was pretty clear they hadn't started it. Five customers came in and got pizzas while I waited. Finally got pizzas 15 minutes late, which was a problem since it was time-sensitive. This also happened earlier when we placed an advance order. Not happy at all about this.

20

MY HUSBAND AND I WERE OUT AND WANTED A PIZZA AND WE WERE CLOSE BY LITTLE C. ON MUNDY MILL RD. WE STOPPED IN AND
LET ME TELL YOU THAT WAS THE WORSE SERVICE ANYBODY COULD HAVE ASK FOR.
WE WERE WAITING 45 MIINTES OR MORE. WE WERE ABOUT THE 5TH IN LINE AND WE COULD UNDERSTAND THEM BEING IN FRONT OF US BUT THE PROBLEM WAS THEY GOT SERVICED AND SO DID MANY BEHIND US. IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN THERE WERE AROUND 12 PEOPLE THAT GOT SERVICED.AHEAD OF US THEY KEPT COMING IN AND LEAVING WITH THEIR ORDER AND WE WERE STILL STANDING THERE. WE CAME IN A LITTLE AFTER 6:00 AND WE WERE STILL WAITING AT 7:00. AND STILL THEY ONLY HAD HALF OUR ORDER READY.
**** MY HUSBAND WAS SO ANGRY AND MAD HE WOULD NOT EAT. THEY DID GIVE US THE HALF OF THE ORDER FOR FREE AND GAVE HIM HIS MONEY BACK. BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE UP FOR THIS ACT. THERE WAS NO EXCUSE FOR THIS.*YOU NEED TO DO SOMETHING TO MAKE THIS RIGHT. I'M SORRY BUT THAT PROFORMATION WAS MADE A ---U. please contact me Rhonda Kidd at robertkidd1700@att.net you may also call me 770-531-6732

20

just had one of your pretzel crust pizza and would have to say it is way to salty and would never order it again!

20

I have always eat your pizza and bread sticks in Ga but they opened one in Gray TN 37615 and it hasn't even been open 1 week and it wasn't good the pizza was over cooked old and the bread sticks were dry no taste no season and not the same size. that is not off to a good start I know you all had to train them.

20

We went to the Aberdeen, Wa. Store today around noon. We were told the store was shut down due to a large order being filled. Since when is a store closed to walk in customers due to bigger business, not to mention the fact that it's a saturday at noon!

20

I called in an order to be sure they would have a pretzel crust available...I was told it would be 20 minutes. I went in 30 minutes and was told after the order taker danced around his area, and visited with the other employees, that it would be 15 more minutes because they didn't cook it. I asked for the manager who took 5 minutes to respond. He told me he hadn't seen any order for a pretzel crust and left the window. The order taker came back and told me it would be $6.55. I said I'm not paying I've wasted 45 minutes on this. He gets the manager again who tells me that it isn't their fault...it was a simple misunderstanding...my pizza was and is ready. I told him I wasn't paying and he told me I wasn't getting the pizza. This location is at Reno and Douglas BLVD in Midwest City, OK 73130

20

I would like the name and email address to address of a person to address some concerns I have regarding one of your stores.

20

Chelsea, AL: drive through transgender worker taking orders during busy time the night if 1/18/2019. bame overwhelmed and just left. His coworkers were left to figure out the orders. Customers piling up inside looking for their orders. No communication from staff no leadership. No professionalism. Just chaos. Not the first time service has been bad. Has gone downhill over the past year. Crazy bread barely baked. Tastes like hot dough.

20

Little Caesars Headquarters
Customer Service Department
2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48201

At approximately 4:21PM on January 10, 2018 As a frequent customer I entered the Little Caesars franchise located at
1136 Dunn Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 404 - 7104
No other customers were in the store or at the drive through. Four workers were laughing, giggling and playing with one another. I stood at the register and as I waited looked at the ready to go case and saw just one pepperoni pizza box. After some time a young man reluctantly scurried to the register and mumbled something that was unintelligible. The other employees had since stopped, quieted and all gave me scowling dirty looks I asked him to repeat what he said and he mumbled some kind of slurred words again. I told him I didn’t understand him and asked him what he said and, same as before repeated - no attempt was made by anyone there to communicate. Frustrated I looked at all of them looking at me and I left.
I used to frequent this pizza establishment regularly, but am considering never going there again
having been treated so poorly, rude, disrespectful with no regard,
for the customer-ONE choice of pizza.
Signed,
Sad to See Me Go
Ironklines@yahoo.com

20

Took my daughter to get a pizza, so I'm sitting in the car looking inside. I see a young man sweeping the floor while my daughter is ordering her food I then see the cashier say something to the young man. Then she takes a pizza out the hot box and sit it on the counter. About 1-2 minutes later he stops sweeping and picks up the pizza cutter and starts to cut the pizza, I jump out my car and ran in there and said NO NO NO NO NO HE JUST GOT DONE SWEEPING AND CUTTING A PIZZA, THE SUPERVISOR COMES IN CAUSE SHE WAS OUTSIDE SMOKING AND I TOLD HER WHAT HAPPENED SHE SAYS TO GET ANOTHER CUTTER I SAID AND WASH YOUR HANDS.... EWWWW SO HE THREW THAT PIZZA AWAY, THEN ONE OF THE CASHIERS START MESSING IN HER HAIR RIGHT THERE PUTTING IT IN A PONYTAIL WHEN THE NEXT CUSTOMER COME IN SHE WAITED ON HER AND GOT HER PIZZA AND DIDN'T WASH HER HANDS..... THAT IS SOOOOOO NASTY AND I WILL NOT GO BACK TO THAT ONE AND WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW AND STRANGERS ABOUT HOW DIRTY THEY ARE!!!!!!!

20

Took my daughter to get a pizza, so I'm sitting in the car looking inside. I see a young man sweeping the floor while my daughter is ordering her food I then see the cashier say something to the young man. Then she takes a pizza out the hot box and sit it on the counter. About 1-2 minutes later he stops sweeping and picks up the pizza cutter and starts to cut the pizza, I jump out my car and ran in there and said NO NO NO NO NO HE JUST GOT DONE SWEEPING AND CUTTING A PIZZA, THE SUPERVISOR COMES IN CAUSE SHE WAS OUTSIDE SMOKING AND I TOLD HER WHAT HAPPENED SHE SAYS TO GET ANOTHER CUTTER I SAID AND WASH YOUR HANDS.... EWWWW SO HE THREW THAT PIZZA AWAY, THEN ONE OF THE CASHIERS START MESSING IN HER HAIR RIGHT THERE PUTTING IT IN A PONYTAIL WHEN THE NEXT CUSTOMER COME IN SHE WAITED ON HER AND GOT HER PIZZA AND DIDN'T WASH HER HANDS..... THAT IS SOOOOOO NASTY AND I WILL NOT GO BACK TO THAT ONE AND WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW AND STRANGERS ABOUT HOW DIRTY THEY ARE!!!!!!!

20

Hot and ready, non existent at this location on Tennyson Rd in Hayward California. Wait times are terrible! Must be new management, this place sucks! When I complained about service at the front, the response was,"what do you want me to do? Rude! I'm the P.T.O. President at a local elementary school, we are on break and I need over 30 pizza's when we get back on the 16 Jan not here the Hayward Unified School District will be notified not to give you our business! It's Costco from now on!

20

The last time I went to little ceasars I ordered a large pizza and italian cheese bread. They tild me there truck had not arrived today so they could not get any italian cheese bread and the pizza was horrible. I went in today for my italian cheese bread and it was the same lady. All she said was we don't have any. And I said it was the second time already and We do not like your pizza anymore. We Will not be coming back. !st time understandable but a second time no way. Why do you ruin your pizzas with so much sauce you can;t eat them and no italian cheese bread. I am complaining. I complained last time about the pizza and no cheese bread and no one ever got back to me and with it happening again today . This is a waste of time and effort when customers will not come back. Angela Koch

20

Purchased the thin crust pepperoni EBM, horrible! If it were not for me returning to my home which was 40 miles from the purchase location
I would have returned & ask for a refund! Here's all of the pertinent info: The order# is #98660.
Authorization code:036472
Sequence code:#001-24108-0
TVR:8080108000
TSI:6800
AID:A0000000031010
IAD:06010A03600000
ARC:00
TID:004

20

After watching all of the commercials you've been running, my husband decided he had to have a Little Caesar's pizza. He drove to the Penn Avenue, Shillington, PA location which was about a 5-6 mile drive. When he got there tonight, at 6:30, they said they were out of pizza! How is it that a pizza store is out of pizza at 6:30 on a weeknight?

So, my husband didn't get his Little Caesar's and probably never will now.

20

We have recently had a little Caesar's shop open in the mall across from our apt. We saw the add for the thin and crispy pizza and decided to try it. I cannot tell you how disappointed we were when we opened the box. About 3 to 4 inches from the ends were hard dry dough. No sauce, just hard as stone crust. I called the manager and he said he would give us another pizza to make up for this mistake. He also told me that they have had many complaints about the thin and crispy item. We took him up on his offer of another pizza and this time it was just as bad.
We have in the past ordered many pizzas from this shop and all was great. I tell you this because you will lose not only our business, but many other people's business too. We use to love the convenience of getting your pizza so easily. It use to be wonderful
I don't know if the management has changed or if you have told them to cut back, but we are very disappointed.Our Little Casesar's store is located in the Shillington Shopping Center, Lancaster Ave., in Shillington, Pa. The phone number is 484-869-5114.

Thank you in advance for listening to me vent about your product.

20

Went to store #01309-00023 ordered 2 thin crust pepperoni was told it would be 10 to 15 minutes. 22 minutes later I went in the store and was told by the same person from the drive thru it would be another 10 minutes. I've been going to this same store for years. Worst service I will not go back. I will not recommend this pizza place to nobody.that crew sucked.

20

I tried to order online the 5 meat feastpizza. The website was not working .. Said processing for a solid 30 minutes. Went to the store to place my order. The boy behind the counter greeted me asked what i wanted. Told him the 5 meat. He said there was a problem ... I said there is always a problem. Last time they were out of a couple of the meats... This time he states i can only order online. I have ordered very same pizza in this very same store in the past. I told him the issue with website and he. Refused to take my order. I am over the rude attitudes and the poor customer service. Not to mention hot and ready means 20 to 45 minute wait. I expect better. The store involved ....13651 Hunters Oak Drive
Orlando, FL 32837

20

On 12/5/2018 at 5:30 pm I visited store # 0321800010 to get a most bestest peperoni pizza and an order of Italian cheese bread and nothing was ready. There was absolutely nothing in the two pizza holding ovens. Aren't these items supposed to be Hot N Ready? There were five people working in the store and five people including myself waiting in the store and I had to wait 13 minutes.
This is not the first time this has happened! It happens about 70% of the time I go there.
Maby the slogen should be changed to Hot N Ready Once in A While.
Thank you for listening.

Gary Pooler
28 W 5th St So
Fulton, New York 13069

20

On 12/5/2018 at 5:30 pm I visited store # 0321800010 to get a most bestest peperoni pizza and an order of Italian cheese bread and nothing was ready. There was absolutely nothing in the two pizza holding ovens. Aren't these items supposed to be Hot N Ready? There were five people working in the store and five people including myself waiting in the store and I had to wait 13 minutes.
This is not the first time this has happened! It happens about 70% of the time I go there.
Maby the slogen should be changed to Hot N Ready Once in A While.
Thank you for listening.

Gary Pooler
28 W 5th St So
Fulton, New York 13069

20

Reciept: JOSHIE 803-213-0916 FRI NOV 23 2018 @ O148PM ORDER #39131
I ORDERD A CHEESE PIZZA WITH EXTRA CHEESE AND HAD MY BF PICK IT UP AND ONCE I GOT, NO EXTRA CHEESE. SO I CALLED AND THE MANAGER SAID SHE MADE THE PIZZA AND SHE CLAIMED TO HAVE PUT EXTRA CHEESE ON IT. SHE ARGURED BACK AT ME AND I WAS TRYING TO EXPLAIN TO HER THAT I HAD GOTTEN A CHEESE PIZZA WITH EXTRA CHEESE THE NIGHT BEFORE AND THERE WAS NO COMPARISON! I WANTED TO BRING IT BACK BUT SHE WOULDNT HONOR IT. THEN RIGHT AFTER I HUNG UP, I RECEIVED 3 RESTRICTED CALLS. THE 3RD CALLED, SHE WAS BOLD AND BAD ENOUGH TO CALLED ME AN OLD BROKE ASS BITCH!! I KNEW IT WAS HER CAUSE I RECOGINZED HER VOICE FROM THE FIRST TIME WE SPOKE. I CALLED BACK THE STORE NUMBER AND TOLD HER THAT I WAS COMING BACK WITH THE POLICE, THEN SHE TOLD ME TO BRING THEM AND THAT THEY WOULD PUT ME, THE CUSTOMER, ON TRESPASSING NOTICE JUST BECAUSE I WANTED MY PIZZA DONE RIGHT. AND BEFORE ALL OF THIS HAPPEN, WHEN MY BF WENT TO PICK IT UP, THEY WERE PLAYING AROUND IN THE BACK. THIS EXPERINCE HAS RUINED AND TAKEN MY SERVICE AWAY AND IF NOTHINGS DONE, I WILL TELL WHOMEVER WILL LISTEN ABOUT IT.

20

Employees that can't speak English answer the phone , and can't take your order.
Crazy ,why WOULD A MANAGER THINK ITS OK TO LET A PERSON THAT CAN'T TAKE AN ORDER ANSWER THE PHONE. went somewhere else. happens all the time at different stores....Done with LITTLE CAESARS!!!!

20

First time I ordered a thin crust pizza......so sorry I ordered it. BAD pizza compaired to the regular one I always order. Reg pizza is hand made, where the thin crust comes frozen already made. GARBAGE
I see why you are pushing thin crust pizza. They are cheaper, faster, cuts down on cost. Most likely costs $1.00 to make. I know because my brother has 3 pizza parlors in W. Pa. Will not order a thin crust pizza again !!!!

40

How can you order a pizza with less ingrediencies (light Sause) and Uncut (Less Work) and be charged more because it's a "Custom" order???
I have been ordering our Pizza from Little Caesars like this FOR YEARS @$5.00 because our grandchildren will not eat it any other way...
Please explain WHY now it's a CUSTOM order?

I really don't care about the $1.00 It's the principle..

20

This is directed to store Id # 01682-00023 the employees working at this location were more worried about their excessive loud music and dancing than paying attention to the customers. This happened on Oct.18,2018 between 7:45 and 8:30 PM. I was told it would be 15 to 20 minutes that turned into 45 min. due to them playing around dancing and texting. However a guy by the name of Gerardo L. deserves kudo's he was working his but off and a colored girl in the back not involved in the screwing around. A blond girl also felt it to be acceptable to yell from the front of the store to the back trying to find out whose order she was carrying around and worrying about her own order for herself. They need to have a more responsible person in charge of the kids working there.

20

On Friday night 10/5/18 my three children and I stopped by Little Ceasars store #19 in Russellville AR to pick up 1 cheese and 1 pepperoni pizza with an order of crazy bread and was asked to park it would be about 15 minutes so I parked. At 30 minutes I went in to check on the order and was told it would be just a few more minutes. At one hour I asked for a manager and was told the manager was not available and so I asked for a corporate number and the stores number and was told to google the number for corporate. I realize that I should have probably just got a refund and went somewhere else but my children wanted pizza and I already had a lot of time invested in our little visit so I waited. I walked out of the store an hour and a half later with a cheese pizza, a pepperoni pizza, and one order of crazy bread without any discount and rude comments and smart allick attitudes from the staff. I am usually not one to complain as a matter of fact this is my first ever formal complaint but I have never waited an hour and half for two pizzas and an order of crazy bread before. The stores managers name is Randy Lamar and the address is 407 North Arkansas Ave. Russellville, AR 72801

20

At 7:30 on Thursday 9/20/2018 I was told that there was no cash only credit card. Other customers were very upset. Then we where told no forget it and get out they where going to close. I can,t believe I was kicked out. How can a business be out of money and can not operate? Super bad business.

20

I have had the WORST customer service EVER!!!! I arrived at our Seymour, IN (Store ID # 01812-00001) Little Caesars drive thru this evening at 6:05 pm. I ordered a specialty pizza stuffed crust and wings. After placing my order over the drive though, the male working the drive thru said.....its gonna be AT LEAST 15 minutes on the stuffed crust. First of all I would like to ask how can you use fake advertisement? It is NEVER EVER hot and READY!

As I drove up to the window the male at the window tells me it will be $16.05 for my order and tells me to pull up and wait. I waited patiently for 45 MINUTES!! I then went inside and asked how much longer on my order and was treated like they did not care at all......and what was your order the guy behind the counter said....I told him it was a speciality stuffed crust pizza and wings......HE TOLD ME THAT HE DID NOT GET THAT ORDER!!! and asked to see my receipt. I proceded to go outside in my car to get the receipt and as I was walking out of the door, I voiced that I was unhappy and that I thought the corporate office would need to know this.......HE SAID, ARE YOU READY FOR THIS????
GO AHEAD AND CALL THEM!! Two ladies came in the restaraunt and went behind the counter and when I returned, the one lady asked me what my name was and next time that I came thru the drive thru I could ask for a free pizza......I said I want my money back and the lady said it is not their policy to give the customer back their money!!!! I told the lady I had paid for a pizza I did not get and I wanted my money back. This was a TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! I was spoken to TERRIBLY and I will not return! I purchase several pizza's at a time for my employees and I will NEVER EVER purchase another Little Caesars Pizza ANYWHERE EVER!!!! I am a manager of a large facility and I would NEVER EVER talk to any of my clients or client family members the was I was treated. Oh ya, I finally got the lady to void my transaction but I will not be absolutley sure whether it was voided and placed back into my banking account. This is not the first bad experience I have had and it is not the 1st bad experience others have had around here....you are told to PULL UP and wait, told only 6 minutes-15 minutes and it is never less than 30 minutes. Someone from your corporate needs to come to your Seymour, IN branch and get things straightened up, it is terrible!! AND on a scale of 1 to 5....it is off the charts!! 0 !!! The store is a filthy mess.....I have always came thru the drive thru and after coming in, I was in shock at the garb all over the floors....Just terrible!!!

20

PLEASE HAVE A REPRESENTATIVE CALL ME REGARDING UNACCEPTABLE SERVICE AND A HARD HEADED EMPLOYEE AT YOUR 3487 W 10 AVE LOCATION IN GREELEY COLORADO. MY PHONE NUMBER IS 970 310 8243. I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR CALL.. BTW I CALLED 313 983 6000 # AND WAS TOLD THAT MY "CALL WAS VERY IMPORTANT BUT THAT THE REPRESENTATIVES WERE BUSY WITH OTHER CALLERS. PLEASE STAY ON THE LINE" SHORTLY THEREAFTER A VOICE SAID THAT THE OFFICE HOURS FOR THE DEPARTMENT I WAS CALLING WAS 9 TO 5 EASTERN TIME. SINCE I MADE THE CALL AT 7.34 PM MDT OR 9;34 EASTERN MAYBE YOU SHOULD MAKE SOME CHANGES TO THAT GREETING.

20

355 Montreal Rd, Vanier Ontario
Placed order at 20:09. It was supposed to be a hot and ready 5 meat. Since it was after 8pm I was told it would be 8 minutes. At 8:15, I was asked if I wanted it crispy or regular. I said regular. It wasn't until 8:35 that I received the pizza and it was cold.

40

hello my name is Richard bowlds and I have an issue with one of your locations in techahpi ca.i went to buy a $5.00 pizza and they charged me $7.50 for a hot n ready pizza that should have been $5.00 even or with tax please correct this mistake and please give me a call at 1-760-769-3041 and thank you for your time.

20

i was at store 37318 last night and purchased a 3 meat treat pizza. It was soaked with grease. So much so that it was all over the passenger seat of my car, and upon carrying it in to my house it dripped grease all over my pants. My pants are now ruined I cannot get the grease out I have tried since yesterday. Needless to say I will not return to Little Ceasers. I would like reimbursement for my pants.

20

How long does it take to get a extra cheese extra sauce pizza and a order of extra crispy wings 15min., 1/2hr., 45min.,1hr. after an 1 1/2hr. and repeating my order request to several counter staff and even the manager I was presented my order three containers of wings no pizza. Please check original order they did not bother and I told them over three times. Than one girl offers me some ready to go out of the heater saying it was all that was ready. I than requested my money back the counter girl said she would have to get the manager fine I just wanted my money back. When the manager did show again she tried to talk me out of the refund. I told her to give me my money and I would go next door to Domino's. Than one of the counter girls had enough guts to ask if I wanted the wings. This is know way for manager to handle this type of problem or train others the first
counter person had a problem taking my order but explained she was new and just learning. I have been new on the job myself and it can be scary
but manager should have checked the order when she was aware of the problem and made it right not just blow it and me off for someone else to fix.

20

I went to Littel Caesars at 4370 Palm Ave in San Diego Ca. yesterday July 13th and used my Costco credit card. Today friday the 13th I recived a call from the fraud department. They ask if tried to purchase online at Jewelry.com and Safeway.com I said no. The amout for Jewelry.com was 360.00 but was declined they tried again and was declined. Then bought something for a dollor from Safeway.com. Please look into this and let me know what is being done . ...Debbie Green

20

I order once a week from your store in Fayetteville NC. Store ID 01604-00002. When I get to window I always ask if the deep dish pizza is available or the extra cheese pizza is ready. I get the same answer it will be 15 minutes to be ready or we don't have any pepperoni ready. It's 3PM and this store never has anything ready for customers. I see close to 5-6 cars waiting for their orders. The commercial claiming that it's always hot and ready is a lie at this location. They never have what people are asking for and they don't seem to care. I like your pizza but the service is not what you claim. Something needs to be done especially the pizza makers that work there. They don't have the ability to keep up the pace or have the ability to care to get everything ready for the public. The main office needs to do something with the help. Whomever is charge needs to fire the manager and hire someone who cares about their job. I'm never ordering from this place again. You just lost a returning customer.

20

I called Little Ceasars in Ardmore, Ok for a least 30 minutes on yesterday around 3:00pm and no one answers the phone at (580)490-9900. Again, I tried this morning at 9:00am and still no one answers. What is the problem here?

20

WORST SERVICE EVER!!BEATTIES FORD ROAD. June 1,2018. MANAGER WAS ON DUTY. AND BASICALLY TOLD ME TO SHOVE IT WHEN THEY GOT THE ORDER WRONG. TOLD ME HE DIDNT KNOW WHAT I WAS GOING TO DO ABT IT. GAVE ME THE SAME PIZZA AND TOLD ME IT WAS NOT. SAID IT WAS MY FAULT IF I DIDNT KNOW HOW TO ORDER ONLINE. ARGUING AMONGST THEMSELVES THE GIRL THAT TOOK MY ORDER LEFT AFTER SAYING SHE WOULD REMAKE IT. THE MANAGER TELLS ME HE AINT GOT TO DO NOTHING ABT IT. IT TOOK EVERYTHING TO NOT THROW IT IN IS FACE. HE WAS SO RUDE. I JUST NEEDED TO FEED MY KIDS. VERY DISSAPPOINTED. I WAS TOLD I COULD HAVE NO REFUND. THE PIZZA WAS NOT DONE, DOUGHY, AND FULL OF TOPPINGS WE DIDNT ASK FOR. THE PIZZA WAS NOT EDIBLE. IT IS GOOD EVERY OTHER LOCATION. NEVER EVEN HAD A PROBLEM AT THIS LOCATION SINCE ITS OPENING, UNTIL NOW. THIS GUY WAS SO RUDE AND THEN INTRODUCED HIMSELF AS THE MANAGER ON DUTY. HA! REALLY. PLS RETURN MY MONEY IN FULL, SO WE CAN CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS AS USUAL. THE STORE IS ALSO VERY NASTY. I WONT EAT THERE ANYMORE BUT WILL CONSIDER ANOTHER LOCATION. I CAN BE REACHED AT 704 2229115/704 2228354. THANKS.

20

This is the 2 nd time in the last few months that I have purchased a pizza and out was absolutely horrible. No sauce!!! Pizza is supposed to have sauce correct??

20

I bought a couple of the $5 Hot n Ready pizzas and both were UNDER COOKED. I tried to calling the store address 2211 Barataria Blvd. suite 101 (504)328-2228 eight times and NO ONE WOULD ANSWER THE PHONE. I do not recommend this store.

80

I was at the store in Glen Ellen IL FRIDAY MAY 11 AT 515
It would be beneficial for you to have more help there, Our area does not have many Little Ceasar's and its is a pretty good deal, This is one busy place ....
This is not really a complaint I just didn't see anywhere else to send notice.
Anthony was working his fool head off and I'm sure whoever was with him in the back was too.{ I don't know last name]
when I was there there was 6 to 10 people in there at any given time and ordering 3-5 pizzas at a time
I have been in there before at the same time with other employees and it was a disaster and the pizza was awful. I vowed not to go again and that was about a yr ago.
Needless to say there was no such thing as hot and ready, but they were hot because they couldn't move and cook as fast as the people were coming in. Help these guys give them another person and kudos to Anthony he had it going on
Thank you Dayna .

20

This is the second formal complaint by me for the same location. Again, I went into the Store for your EMB which I really love. Again, Store upon my arrival was not busy, one customer and myself and her was already placed. The counter attendant, who was very pleasant, said that they had just sold the last one and a fresh one would be out very soon. The Store then got busy inside and the drive-through and I simply put, again got lost in the shuffle. I know at least (2) drive-through customers got my EMB as I could hear the confusion in the kitchen. The counter attendant checked back with me several times and could not recall what I was waiting for. The apologies to myself and anyone who came after started sounding hollow. From walk-in time to leaving finally with my order it was 22 minutes! You really need to rethink the Hot-N-Ready slogan as in my history with this store, it is not true. Store ID01553-00029 Order #189040 Albemarle,NC You can see the time charged and the time the box was scanned. By the way, after all that, I still got someone elses pizza, as the one given to me had stuffed crust.

20

Your current ad with the son disrespecting his father and ripping the #1 off his hat is absolutely horrifying. Your company playing into the childish disrespect that is going on in this country at this time is absolutely unbelievable. With your ad you have brought more acceptance to disrepect, as you as a major player in industry have now stated "It is righteous to be disrespectful." As a small business owner once a week we would get our employees pizza's from your company and we will now find somewhere else to go. I believe you should take that commercial and put it where the sun doesn't shine. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR COMPANY!!

40

Spoke to the Little Ceasars manager before I placed and order since I had a bad experience previous time at the beach in NC. I told them I would give them another chance to delivering the experience I expect from Little Ceasars customer service. When I answer the door the driver had dropped my wings on the ground, had to wait over an hour and half to get my wings, which were undercooked caused me and my wife to get sick, also the pizza was undercooked as well. I spent $40 and had the worst experience and now have been sick and nauseated all day from the food. I want a full refund and apology from Little Ceasars corporate HQ!

20

Seen a worker put his hands in the dough, not paying overtime and no breaks.

60

I'm complaining about the Little Ceasars Pizza location in Michigan. We were there visiting some friends and are very sad about the level of service we received. This location has minimal hours of operation. On Wednesday I went to go order pizza after a long exhausting day in which I arrived at 10:30 pm to find that the store closed at 10 pm. Now for a normal restaurant that time seems reasonable but for a fast food place I assumed it would be open til at least 11 if not 12 am. I also find that it often closes minutes before its scheduled time and they refuse to take your order in both the drive thru and dining room.

40

I ordered pizza online at Little Ceasars and after 2-1/2 hours called and they said they missed it or gave it away. They offered to make and deliver but I still had to pay for it. I finally got it after three hours. I think they should have at least given it to me for free. It wasn't my fault they screwed up. Terrible service, I don't have this problem with Dominoes or Pizza Hut.

80

Took 7 min before anyone came to the drive thru window did not greet me or smile did not have pizzas ready I had to pull over and wait 15 min. Not a good experience for me or my family and normally I love this place!

40

When I was little I used to love little caesers and the ‘“pizza pizza” commercials.  Somewhere within the past 15 years the pizza went from amazing to awful cardboard staleness.  The ingredients do not taste fresh and the crust tastes like cardboard.  Cannot stand the pizza and totally not worth the $5 they sell them for.  If I am desperate for food I might pick up a few pizzas but will not eat them myself.

Have feedback for Little Ceasars?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!