Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.61 of 5 Stars
Based on 682 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 682 reviews submitted so far

20

Bad service at lifstyl center. Can't look customer in the eye and talk down. Husband onder food. Give him wrong one when complain they argue with him and had to pay in again. He order nr 2 but they give him kiddies meal.

20

Today, CLAUDIA the manager at #71 ruined our dinner, worst customer service. NO MANNERS. We are regulars at this Store never have any problem. Please be so kind at to consider this experience.

Sincerely,
Ileana Fernandez

20

JUST CAME FROM OUR NEW BUGER KIN RESAURANT IN LEWISTOWN MT !! FOOD WAS HORRIBLE!! IT WAS SO COLD YOU COULD FEEL NO HEAT ON OUTSIDE OF WRAPPER OF SANDWICH!! FRIES WERE EVEN COLDER; TASTED LIKE LEFT-OVERS FROM LAST WEEK!! I DEMAND A REFUND BECAUSE I'M NOT COMING BACK -NO COUPONS!! WE SPENT $21.67 AND WE WERE ORDER 69 ON MAY 7 2019!! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED!! YOU'LL SOON BE OUT OF BUSINESS!! YOU WERE ONCE MY FAVORITE BUT NOT ANY MORE!! WE' SEE WHAT KIND OF COMPANY YOU ARE!! CALL ME AT 406-366-3618 ANYTIME!!

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

40

I just made a purchase of a whopper meal, and a big box. You know what my daughter said. This is why I do not like Burger King, there food is always so cold. I said I always order my whopper extra hot. She said this is why the service was so quik they already had the whoppers and the onions rings seems like they have been sitting there and not freshly made. And so I took a look and tried them and absolutely she was right.
That is really awful, that is over $15 wasted, because yes we threw it out

40

The location at 7371 Seminole Blvd. Seminole Fl. 33772. The quality of the food and the politeness of the person in the window varies wildly from shift to shift. I just went through the drive through there and ordered A hamburger with extra onions. I had to wait several minutes for anyone to answer the call box. As near as I could tell there wasn't a customer in the place. After the woman took my order I pulled up to the window and she remained literally mute. She did not speak one word before, during, or after I received my order. AND she got my order wrong! No onions. How difficult is it to push a button that says onions? I do not accept sullen indifference in lieu of customer service. Wrong order or poor service. BOTH are unacceptable. I went through the drive through at 7:45 pm 5May19. I live a mile from this location and eat there frequently. I am seriously considering never going there again. Feel free to call me. Dan Kanich 727-768-2929. I was in the restaurant industry for 20 years. I am very dissatisfied with this location and have had unsatisfactory experiences here frequently. Thank You.

20

I would not give Burger King any stars based on my most recent experience, which is sad because I used to like them. Last night I got a cheeseburger through the drive thru with buns so dry they crunched like croutons. The sandwich tasted stale like it had been sitting for God only knows how long. I spit the first bite out and took the sandwich back thru the drive thru. The fries I had ordered were never included in the order. I complained and was offered my money back. I told them to keep the money because I considered it to be a lesson I had bought and paid for. I guarantee it is the last lesson I will ever buy from any Burger King. I am done with the chain for good. This is one customer Burger King has lost permanently.

20

I am not one to complain but I went to the Burger King in Crystal MN this morning for a quick bite to eat and it was anything but quick. The customer service was so bad and the restaurant was filthy dirty. Counter tops dirty, pop machine dirty and out of ice, I don't even want to tell you about the bathroom. No ketchup and when I asked for it I thought I was going to get my head cut off. The cashier/drive thru employee was yelling at customers and repeatly saying I am the only one here and I am only one person. Who's fault is that. Management's fault. I personally called just about everyone I know and told them never to go this this Burger King again. The cooks pants were around his ankles, there was swearing going on with kids present. The person in front of me could not speak the best of English and had his list of what he wanted on his phone. He showed the cashier his phone and she said "Hell no. You read that to me I am to busy to read it" I just about told her to grow up. Unbelievable. I was so mad when I left there that you will never see me in that restaurant again. I hope everyone gets fired and the store closes. I just happen to see a typed laminated note on the side of the pop machine on the cashiers side of the counter and the first sentence on there was to take care of your customers first and to be sue the building is clean. I am not sure if that is your mission statement or not but if it is you have failed BIG TIME. I would like to hear some kind of response to this complaint. Best of luck.

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

20

This morning, at about 10:00 a.m. I was in the Burger King located in Brevard, nc. 28712. An elderly, polite man made an order. The employee, the man who took his order said, "You look like an grumpy old man" and then laughed.That was totally uncalled for, in my opinion, and not in keeping with a Burger King employee or anyone who works with public. The phone book gives the address of this Burger King as #574 539 N Broad Street, Brevard, NC 28712. I don't know the male employees name. Perhaps you can identify him as the worker on duty at the time and address given above. Thanks

20

I have been a customer at the Baltimore St., Burger King in Wilmington IL for 20 years, I eat there a couple of times a week, and all of the employees are friendly and I am satisfied 99% of the time. Last week I ordered what I always order, original chicken sandwich, light on the mayo and the first bite I took gave me a mouthful of mayonnaise and more on my brand new $38 hoodie, which is ruined by a big grease stain now. Not a huge deal, but today I was ordering my sandwich at the drive-thru and I asked if he (the manager, dark haired guy, gay I think) would please ask the cook to spread the mayo on the whole..........."YOU WANT ANYTHING ELSE?!!"......he interrupted me, LOUDLY AND RUDELY........so when I got to the window, I asked, "do you have a problem with me for some reason? because you were rude to me and didn't let me finish my order. He said I was rude first, (after he interrupted me on he speaker, I did ask "did you hear what I wanted? As loudly as he was to me) but I wasn't rude. Then he said "if you're not satisfied, I'll refund your card and you can leave!" I asked him why he was being so mean and he rolled his eyes right out of his head, punched a few buttons, handed me my card, NO food, and said "I refunded your card, NOW LEAVE, we don't need your business!" I said "I'd like to speak with the manager, but you're probably the manager too, huh? "YEP!!" With a big smirk on his face." Figures. I wasn't going to say this, but I am disabled, PTSD, FAS, and Anxiety because of a horrific, beyond belief, childhood and most of the time I stay home so these things can't happen to me, it's not worth the risk, and the risk is that my damaged brain won't allow me to tolerate being treated that way, I've been crying since I left there before 3:00pm and it is now 1:05 am and I can think of nothing else. I understand that an employee will have a bad day at work once in a while, but come on, banning me forever for asking to have my mayonnaise on the entire sandwich instead of just that little pile on the end. And that's the manager?! what a shame. Please understand, I am an intelligent, 54year old woman who ran a gas station for years, so I do know how a manager should behave, the EXACT opposite of how he behaved. I don't think I'll go there again, life, in general is very, very hard for somebody, like me without asking to be mistreated. Hopefully you will do something about him.

20

So thrilled when Burger King, my family's favorite came to Hayti, MO. Quickly disappointed when repeated visits were disastrous! At least two visits we were told they weren't serving burgers today. One visit was told someone had driven to Ripley, TN to get whopper buns if we ordered a burger. That is about 50-60 miles one way, quite a long wait. Next visit with only one car in line before us and were told to pull to side and wait. After several minutes food was brought to us while lady in car ahead of us still not received her order. Our order was wrong so we had to go inside to do all over again. Our LAST visit yesterday was horrible. No one answered us at drive-up so we after 10 minutes we pulled around to pick up windows where we could see idle workers just standing and even after seeing us no one acknowledged our presence ever! I am not the kind of person who easily complains but after so many episodes I hoped maybe someone in charge could address these issues.

20

well the food was fine and the place was cleaner than the past. However, i completed a survey per my previous visit and was given a code to receive a free whopper with the purchase of a drink and side item. i was totally shocked when the cashier quoted me the full price. She had no idea what the code was how to enter it in the system and no one on the crew was of any help. i feel the coupon was used to bate me back into the restaurant. so i have to give only 1-star due to the poor training that burger king provides its' staff.

20

on Sat. 4/27 my family and I went to the BK in Clifton Co. I ordered a salad they served my family their food and said my salad would be right up after my family finished their food I went to the counter to get my money back for the salad I never received and they didn't want to give me my money back they kept telling me my salad would be up in a min and I kept telling them to give me my money back, really how hard is it to throw some lettuce in a bowl and hand it to me? and when I told her they shouldn't serve any food until all the food is ready she was rude to me, I also told her she should give me my money back and the salad after she put me though so much stress and she told me "that's not how it works" I guess BK really just doesn't care if people just stop coming there to eat, I know me and my family will be spending our money across the street at Wendys at least they know how to hand me a bowl of lettuce, just saying

20

II use the BK in Fredonia NY, 14063. It has been a not so good experience using BK drive-through. It used to be ok but this BK has gotten very sloppy & RUDE! Past months experience has been that the ones taking the orders have bad reception to their speaker or they just are not able to process the correct order info. I have ordered black coffee & ended up with creamers added to them. When I asked the waiter for black coffee, they made a pretense of getting me a fresh cup of coffee, only to drive away & find that I had the original creamed coffee handed back to me.

Another occasion, my order was never put through, although I had paid for it. I had to wait 15min from the time I paid until I got my order.

Yesterday, 4/27/19, between 1pm & 1-30 I visited BK. I had 3 coupons for 3 orders. I paid for the orders only to get to the food window & find out that only 2 of the orders had been filled. I did not get a receipt, so I didn't realize that I only got part of my order. I told the girl at the pickup window about this. She was very nasty saying that I didn't pay for the 3rd order. I told her that they had kept my coupons & I had no receipt. I told her that to fill my order & I would pay for it. The manager came to the window & actually spoke down to me about not paying for the complete order. He went & did get my coupon that the cashier had not added in. Told me to drive around again & then I would get my complete order. I said that I wasn't doing that. He then said I would have to walk into the building to get my order. I told him I wasn't doing that either. I am 77 yrs old & have a handicap. Showed him the handicap sticker. He was so rude he started to say," where's the F-ing coupon but caught himself. He told me he would bring the order out to me.& to drive up & wait. I did & he brought it out. He never apologized for the horrible service. I did tell him that I was going to contact BK about the bad service.Some of the window workers are very nasty & very rude . They assume that the customer is lying when in fact some of the workers do not know what they are doing.

On many occasions, I have been asked if I want my change. Of course I do! They must want to make tips for themselves.

I like the food @ BK & the coffee. When I go again I always I hope for a more plesant experience each time. It's getting worse @Fredonia, NY BK.
This site needs to have more workshops on their attitudes including that man manager.
When one goes into BK it is a whole lot better attitude. I can't understand why, because when the drive-thru is such a money maker for them.
Hoping for more of a better experience.
Thank you,
Beverly Irwin

20

I AM A WIDOW IN SC. I AM TH VICTIM IF A CON ARTIST IN HONEA PATH SC. I WAS PUT ON NO TRESPASS AT BK HERE IN HONEA PATH WHEN I FOUND OUT TH MAN I WAS SEEING AND TH MANAGER AT TH HONEA PATH STORE WERE SEEING EACH OTHER BEHIND MY BACK. I RECENTLY DISCOVERED THAT TH MAN IN QUESTION MR ROBERT BRYANT RHODES IS A VIOLENT TIER III SEX OFFENDER ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY.
HE IS A CONVICTED RAPIST. AND TH TIER III MESNS HE US CONSIDERED TI BE A VIOLENT OFFENDER.
HE CAME INTO MY LIFE AND LIED TO ME SND RAN A CON ME AND HE ALMOST DROVE ME TO A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN BEGORE I REALIZED WHO AND WHAT HE WAS. I TRIED TO CALL TH GENERAL MANAGER AND WAS UNABLE TO REACH HIM BY PHONE. AS I AM ON NO TRESSPASS NOW I CANT GO THERE IN PERSON. I DID TRY AND SPEAK WITH DANA JACKSON ..TH MANAGER WITH WHOM MR BOBBY RHODES WAS CHEATING ON ME WITH. I TRIED TO WARN MS. JACKSON ABOUT MR ROBERT RHODES SND VOICE MY CONCERNS ABOUT HIM SPENDING SO MUCH TIME THERE AT TH RESTAURANT. SHE LAUGHED AND HUNG TH PHONE UP. I FEEL I HAVE A MORAL OBLIGATION TO MAKE CERTAIN THAT INNOCENT AND UNEXPECTING LAW ABIDING CITIZENS WHO FREQUENT OUR LOCSL BURGER KING ATE NOT UNAWARE THST MR RHODES IS A DANGEROUS TIER III SEX OFFENDERL LISTED ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY. I ONLY EISH DOMRONE HAD WARNED ME. I NEED TH POINT OF CONTACT DISTRICT MANAGERS NAME SND NUMBER. THEY HAVE S PLAYGROUND AT THIS LOCATION...THERE ARE INNOCENT CHILDREN SND WOMEN THERE EVERYDAY. AND TH MANAGEMENT HAS PUT ME..HIS VICTIM ON NI TRESPASS. HOW CAN A CORPORATION ALLOW ONE WOMANS POOR JUDGEMENT IN CHOOSING A BOYFRIEND TO ENDANGER ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS...THE WOMEN AND CHILDREN BEING TH MOST VULNERABLE. I WILL NOT REST UNTIL HER POOR JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN DEALT WITH. THERE ARE TOO MANY POSSIBLE VICTIMS FOR ME TO NOT MAKE MY CONCERNS HEARD. PLZ CALL ME WITH A CONTACT NUMBER. HE IS SN EXTREMELY CHARMING PREDATOR. THEY NEED TO BE FOREWARNED OF HIS TRUE IDENTITY. THEIR CUSTOMERS DESERVE TO BE SAFE WHILE DINJNG THERE. I WILL B AWAITING A RESPONSE. MELANY ALLEN

20

Bad food not editable cold food milk shake machine broken down months at a time

20

THIS IS MY SECOND COMMPLAINT, received NO response, apology or restitution. On 4/16/19, went to order a Whopper at your Hampton office in St. Louis MO. As I left, I said to the employees. "Thank- you" & was stared down, like I was scum. I paid & was political, & TGHIS is how I was treated. I have so far, received NO RESPONSE. This outlet is a few blocks from Chic--afill-A which has WONDERFUL customer service. I I hear nothing in will avoid your stores completely. This is unacceptable. My order was 227 , taken by Valery, She was not the rude one

20

My order was incorrect (Order 2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit receive 2 biscuits) so I returned to BK & requested a refund for both of my orders. The Mgr. Brittany was able to refund my order# 35 (2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit, 2 sausage biscuits), but I was told after several attempts to refund my Order #37($4.30) that the order was not in the system, I would have to come back when the other manger was on duty. I returned and still no refund. I let my contact information & no contact has been made. Filed dispute with bank

20

Visited store 5241 phoenix, AZ on 04-18-19,
Specifically asked for no onionson one bueger. They marked no onion on the packaging, but there was onion. Not to mention the burgers were cold. The fries were squishy and soaked in oil. The cashier was ok, but she needs some additional training for sure. She could care less what i needed. It says I was order 14 at 2:53 pm. I'd give further information but you can barely read the receipt.

20

I was at your Burger king wed at 7 pm the service was so slow me and another guy waited 15 minutes for our food after we {PAYED}.Andrew finally had to leave to get back to work without getting his food and Andrea the manager keeping his money. VERY lousy service, the only thing that is important to the manager is the drive through!!! How many times a day does this happen?
Ed Anderson
Ph 616-232-2354

20

Burger King in Exeter PA 19508....2 for $6.00...Put in my order NO cheese, NO pickles, NO mao...What did I get!!!! 2 Whoppers with just ketchup on it !!!!!!!!!!!!! Now .I only stud there for 10 min. The last 3 min of the 10 I'm looking at my sandwitches there under the hot lights . Watching the WORKERS talking to each other another one Skinny thin girl black hair talking on her the phone . Trying to do ice cream not doing good at all.The place was a mess. They toke my receit Said they would fix it , But I was so mad at this time. I said keep the sandwitches ,& walked out

20

I frequently go to the Burger King on Ken Pratt Blvd in Longmont, CO. Today I ordered a bacon, egg and cheese croissant and a small coke. When I arrived at the window to pay, the lady said $6.27. I asked how much the sandwich was...was told $3.99. When I got to my place of business I opened the wrapper and found 1/2 piece of bacon and less than a table spoon of egg. I feel the price certainly doesn't fit the product received. If this is the normal thing for this Burger King, I won't be coming back.

20

I go to Burger King with my children at least 2xs a week and order 4doubles cheeseburgers
4 fries and 2 small drinks 2 large drinks
We moved here from Florida a month ago and it literally the only thing my kids want to eat other than cooking. It reminds them of back home.
We went inside as well as drive thru and the GM TRINA in Anderson sc 29625
is very unprofessional, lazy , and rude should not be in food industry. does not have a sense of urgency at all what so ever.
You would think you would hire more workers if it's take 30mins for 4 cheeseburgers and cars backed up in lines.
Hire more workers so that the management can manage and the business will have a higher gross income.
When a person like that is the head of a fast food company
The whole organization will crash due to her slack and unresponsive actions she should be demoted to a team member so that she will work to best of her ablities.
I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER BURGER KING IN SOUTH CAROLINA NEITHER WILL ANY OF MY RELATIVES FRIENDS

20

On Sunday April 14th, I went thru the drive thru at Burger King on Malabar rd in Melbourne fl . Order number is 63. My total was $18.44 , We ordered the eggnormous burrito value meal w/med dr pepper, 1 sausage egg biscuit and 1 bacon egg and cheese croissant value meal with orange juice. The hash browns were microwaved and dripping with grease and disgusting. They tasted a day or so old. The burrito was cold and had the same nasty hash browns in it which ruined the whole thing. $18 for fast food breakfast isnt cheap, the food should at least be made fresh and taste good. How disappointing . Server at drive thru, literally rolled her eyes and got an attitude when we asked for the receipt. We will never return to that restaurant.

20

Hello I'm doing this complain, because I visited one of your bk on 1830 West 8th St., Los Angeles, CA 90057 on April 11, 2019, at 1:16 p.m. I asked the casher there after I had ordered my food for the keys to the restroom and she told me that someone had just borrow them to use the bathroom and to go check the restroom, so I did and nobody was there, so I asked her again and this time she told me they didn't know where their key was at because they lost it and to ask the guy and the laundromat to open it for me and he said no because I was not washing clothes and that every story has a key for that. I went back again and asked her again and she just kept walking away from me. I peed on myself because I have a small bladder and the way she treated me was not nice. This is the first and last time I go to this BK . I was treated like I was nobody.

20

I just had the worst most uncomfortable experience ever at a fast food place, and I'm 53 The Burger Kings location was 2921 Calumet Ave, Valparaiso Indiana. The day was Friday the 12th at approx. 6:20pm, and I don't even know where to begin. My wife and I were NOT greeted, and while we were ordering I realized that the managers family (husband and 8yr old) was walking around like they owned the place!! kid running around yelling, having workers hand them food over. We had selected to eat in, I should have left.. I'm a big guy myself, but her husband is 400 plus eating fries at the counter like a slob. The child would run the entire store and out the door thru the parking lot..unwatched. I don't even know the managers name, but I'm not sure how a person like that becomes MANAGER!! I'm not even kidding. I NEVER do this! I'm so upset that I will be keeping an eye on this situation. I truly love Burger King, but if that is allowed to continue I would be truly crushed as a life long loyal customer. And as we were walking out the door another employee came walking in handing out starbucks drinks. Please get back with me with some kind of resolution to this horrible situation. I'm not writing this for free food or anything like that!!!!! THIS CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN ANYMORE, PLEASE!!

20

I tried to order a salad at the drive thru today and was refused. When did your company refuse to let customer order at the window. I forgot to order a salad and so when I pulled up to the window to pay I ask the cashier for a salad and the manager Melissa refused my request because the store is short staff. I was told to come around back in the line and order it. I will never go back again. Even the cashier said that was not fair.

20

Hi I am writing you this to complain about your store #5950 at 2915 W. Vernon Ave Kinston NC. I stopped there last night (4-11-2019) with my family.
I noticed as the food was being prepared that the man handling the food had his pants down doggone near to his knees. I think that is a disgusting sight and definitely inappropriate for a food handler. He did have on gloves but he was constantly pulling up his pants and never changed gloves.
On top of that his hair was very unkempt looking and he didn't have on a hair net.
I wonder does your store have a dress code for food handlers?

20

Ordered breakfast: 2 croissant meals from store RoanokeRapids, N.C. and the sandwiches were old and dry. The totes were cold. I called back and they said that I needed to bring food back to the store before lunch but I told them I got off at 6pm. Never received anything in exchange for bad food.

20

In the late evening of Tuesday, April 9th I went to the neighborhood convenience store to get two beers for a tenant of mine. She is 72 years old and in a wheelchair for the rest of her life.

After leaving, I suddenly had the urge for Burger King's 10-pc. nuggets for $1.49. In the past I have found them to be delicious....……...when they are fresh. At our local BK--South Haven, Michigan-- that has not always been the case.

They are only a short half block from the convenience store. So I drove in and went to the counter. When the young man took my order I told him I wanted mine made fresh, that I was not interested in anything that had sat around. That my previous experiences here was that when they are too old they are stale, tough to chew, and not very tasty. I also ordered a Hershey's chocolate pie. He did not say anything about the order.

I then paid for them--$3.48 with tax at 9:08pm. I have the receipt.

I then watched carefully as to how my order was bagged. Sure enough, the older woman employee there grabbed a package of them off the heat shelf. I informed her that I had requested that mine be made fresh, not something that had sat around. Her reply was that these were not that old. She then handed the bag to me. I was very tempted to immediately ask for a refund of my money since my order was not what I requested. But I didn't. I took them home hoping maybe she was right.

She wasn't. They tasted old, stale and were tough to chew. Too crispy on the edges. I ate four of them and threw the rest away. I then vowed they will not get me again. This particular Burger King seems to have a lot of issues with food quality. And when you don't fulfill a customers order as they requested you should not wring your hands over your fate when the next time they drive down the road a half mile to McDonalds.

That's it. I'm done at this BK. This incident of less than satisfactory food was one time too many.

In an unrelated rant I have an opinion on something. Years ago BK had a sandwich called the BK Broiler...an excellent chicken sandwich. Far better than your Original Chicken sandwich. In my opinion, you kept the wrong sandwich to sell.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

John Davis
P.O. Box 523
South Haven, Michigan 49090
email: bugsyklitty @frontier.com
No phone listed as I am about 85% deaf.

20

I went to the Cowansville Burger King (#12369) last night for supper with my husband & 2 children. We went there because I had some coupons to use + there is an indoor play area & it was wet & cold outside. These coupons have no expiry date. As you can see on the image attached. 2 Whopper trios for $9.48. This price was not accepted by the clerk & she brought the manager up to deal with it. The manager also confirmed that the system would not allow that price to go through. So, he charged me 11.49$ and had nothing to offer to make up for it. Instead he showed me how to get more up to date coupons with the current prices on the Mobile App. I will not return to any BK for this reason unless there is an offer that will convince me to give it another chance. I have gone to that BK in the past with similar coupons & the managers at those times always accomodated by giving an extra discount or free item to compensate. I will opt to go to McDonalds play parc with my children instead.

20

Walked in & placed our order, then 2 employees come walking in from the parking lot, they had to to open 2 doors to get inside then punch a code in door handle to get in the kitchen.
Neither 1 of the 2 employees washed there hands then they proceeded to start getting my order around. When I said something about north washing your hands after coming from outside, I just recieved dirty looks from 1 & the other employee was actually polite & ended up washing his hands. I'm sorry but that's about as unsanitary as it gets. Every one who comes inside touches them doors. GERMS.COM

20

Store in largo fl on Missouri Avenue was busy spend 16$ And food was terrible couldn’t of been any colder so you know the temperature was not like it should be at all never go back zero stars

20

Wait time too long in morning. Biscuits are hard as a rock and flat as a pancake. I use to enjoy your biscuits. I almost cracked a tooth. Go see for yourself. I wouldn't give it to my dog.

60

At the Covington ,VA Burger King they offer Frozen Cokes. Only occasionally are they available. MY autistic grandson loves them, he is a very picky eater. He gets upset when they tell him the machine is down. Please check to see if this is a machine problem, or EMPLOYEE problem. Thank you

20

This past weekend I took my family into the above mentioned Burger King. Upon entering and standing in line to order we noticed there were two TV's blasting none other than CNN news, who was in the process of bashing our President and our country. I do not believe people should be subjected to this when they just want to go somewhere and eat lunch with their family. If they want to have TV's on, it could be on sports, weather or even cartoons, but definitely not CNN News! Regardless of your political affiliation, I should not have to watch/listen to that while I am trying to eat lunch with my family! As a result we walked out. I am disappointed because this BK is located in my neighborhood and I love to eat there. I will not be going back until those TV's are moved or changed. Neither will the rest of my family. Thank you.

20

I am at Burger King on 10205 E Houston Tx 77029. I ordered multiple sandwiches. I ate them , almost choked so I asked the manager MEAGAN LOWE for water and she refused. She stated there was no free cups and that people usually get soda instead. I told her she can watch me get water but she still refused, I told her I was going to call cooperate but she said she didn’t care and then gave me her full name.

20

Burger king at Spanaway, I came in to make an order, I stood there waiting to for somebody to help take my.order, there were 5 people working at.the time I was standing there all talking facing away from the customer line, waited for 5 minutes but they don't seem to care, so I walk out,poor service.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

20

Your updated app no longer works on my iphone 5c. Its asking me to update my SSW on my iphone. The iphone 5c I have is at the latest SSW on it and they're are no further updates. How able I suppose to make purchases at Burger King with being a select member of your clientele? Please come up with a fix for me. I tried numerous ways to contact Burger King vie: phone email and know one is responding to me in which case I just go to Wendy's and McDonald's.

20

What is this fascination with Hawaiian buns ??? Burger King has always had, by far, the very best buns ever. Now you have decided to use tasteless Hawaiian buns on your fish and chicken sandwiches. I chocked them down and didn't complain but those buns completely ruined what has traditionally been the best nonburger sandwiches ever. Please rethink your decision to force those tasteless buns on your customers !!!

20

Placed an order inside Restaurant and stood in back waiting for order,. A couple came up and ordered, and the cashier handed them a bag The couple walked away and I still waited for my order. The couple came back, handed the cashier the bag she gave them and told her it was the wrong order, Cashier called my order, and must have handed me the same bag that was returned to her from the couple since it was what I had ordered. I left and when I opened the bag fries were all over he bag and it looked like the sandwich was opened and re-wrapped. Disgusted.

40

My wife and I went to your drive through last night 03/26/2018. I would just like to inform you that the wait unreasonable. There were two cars ahead of us in line. I'm not sure how long it took but we waited long enough I was ready to drive off but could not get out of line. From that point it took 19 minutes to get to the drive through window. That does not include however long we had already been sitting there. We were not greeted just met at the window with the total belted out at me. She took my debit card handed back to me then made two orange drinks which we had ordered two sprits. We got that straightened out she handed me the bag. She did thank me so she did make an effort for customer service. When we got home my order was fine but my wife had asked to add bacon and cheese to her Whopper Jr.. She did get bacon but there was no cheese on the hamburger. I got the receipt out of my pocket to see if they had charged us for the cheese and get a phone number, but it was not legible. Nothing but black streaks running down the page. We just recently mover here from Dodge City and always enjoyed the Burger King there. There is too much competition here I can't say I will come back for awhile.

20

WANT TO THE BK ON HIGH AND AIRLINE ON 3-23 IN THE AM ORDER 3 EGG AND SAUSAGE AND 3 SAUSAGE ONLY WHEN I GOT HOME THERE 3 SAUSAGE BISCUIT AND 3 BISCUIT ONLY FOR THE LAST FEW TIMES I HAVE HAD TROUBLE WITH MY ORDER ,I AN DISABLED SO ITS HARD TO GET AROUND ,I THINK YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT YOUR STAFF THANK YOU, CONCERNED CUSTOMER

20

I went through the drive thru and a girl kirana was at the window her eyes were bloodshot and she reaked of marijuana. She seemed spaced out when she spoke with me. This is absolutely unacceptable! This was at Ashtabula Ohio. I will not be returning.

20

I'm so sick and tired every time my wife goes to work at burger king she get made fun of because she has health problems and the breakfast manger tell her to suck it up they also tell her she is faking being sick something need to be done about this manger because I'm sick and tired of my wife coming home upset and crying because of her sorry ass coworkers and mangers treats her like crap this burger king in 1209 North Eastman Road Kingsport TN 37664 phone is 423-247-7787

60

Came to purchase burgers and fries. Gave ticket for free whopper I had received for survey. Placed order,noticed higher than it should have been. I was told that coke and fries must be purchased with the free whopper. I told her that was fine and since I only needed two please refund me fo one since I was to pay for the one with coupon. She didn't so I thought oh well we will have extra fries with our burgers. I got home and only two fries,I paid for 3. We come at least twice a week not going to stop we like the food. Just thought that wasn't right. The survey leads one to think free whopper that's true but must purchase fries and coke.nread small print I guess. Jim
PS- we are seniors we always pay full amount we don't take advantage. But fair is fair.

20

The Burger King at this location 3121 Halls Ferry Rd, Vicksburg, MS 39180 has poor customer service.the Manager there name starts with a "T" is very rude & unprofessional..she refused to refund me my money back after I receive burnt fries..A major concern is that very frequently she says the broiler which is used for the buyers is down for long hours,which it is not, mostly on Sundays and late at night..

I know this not true because a employer I know once said ,"Saying the broiler is down is a reason NOT TO WORK" I'm sure the company is loosing thousands of dollars..I love burger king and I hate I couldn't order my family food on 3/17/2019 around 3pm when the manger said, broiler was down & they were only frying fries and fried items..This location needs a audit or a regional manager to stop in sometimes,this has been going on for over a YEAR PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE UNPROFESSIONALISM IN THIS ESTABLISHMENT & THE EMPLOYEES LYING TO CUSTOMERS SAYING THE BROILER IS DOWN.THIS IS THE ONLY FAST FOOD ESTABLISHMENT IN VICKSBURG MS WHICH IS A TOURIST AREA THAT PROHIBITS THIS POOR SERVICE.

20

They put my 16 years old out and said she can't buy food and said they have to be 18. When that became a new policy. 3103 gentian Boulevard Columbus Georgia 31907. My number is706)580-8178.

20

Poor customer service at BK on St Charles ave in New Orleans. Ordering food at drive up, employee answered on headset making lots of noise changing cash drawers, gave her my order, she replied , I cant hear you, I replied if you stop making noise with trays, you might be able to hear me. Her response was "that's what we do here, Make noise" . Did not place an order, drove to window, ask for store number, was refused" Very poor customer service.....Re trained??????

20

CARNIVAL MALL BRAKPAN IS THE WORST SERVICE YOU HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG FOR YOUR ORDER.
THEY CHARGED ME FOR TWO BURGERS AND I GOT ONE.
THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS VERY RUDE.
THEY OVERCHARGED ME ON THE ICE CREAM AND GAVE ME THE WRONG FLAVOUR.
WE ASKED FOR PEPPERMINT CRISP AND GOT KIT KAT
BAD SERVICE

20

I ordered a croissant sausage,egg and cheese sandwich the croissant was dry and crumbling. I also ordered French toast dips and when they served them(after I had paid) they said they were out of syrup. I took them anyway which was a mistake , they were hard and dry. I don’t know if I’ll ever stop at Burger King again.

20

I have came to eat at this specific location for years and service had slowly went downhill to unbearable. I usually eat at location 525 s. National springfield,no 65802 store #7203. I don't know why or what the issue was tonight there were several customers in and I ordered chicken nuggets and onion rings. The chicken was pure cold and the onion rings were so old that they were terribly hard and misshapen. This was the worse food I ever was served. I think that this should be looked at asap.

20

Extremely POOR service with BURGER KING CLAREMONT NH manager! Several customer service left, including me and my best friend! (3/9/2019 at approx. 3:30 PM). Manager SHOULD BE FIRED as extremely poor taste!

20

I stopped at Burger King in East Peoria IL this morning Thursday March 7 2019. Three people were working, one taking care of drive through and front counter one making food one it looked like was cleaning fryers. The young boy making sandwiches noticed people at the counter and told the girl. Her comment was they will just have to be patient. Wrong thing to say!! I should have left right then. These people think they deserve $15??? Wrong again! Please teach appropriate things to say such as “I am sorry for your wait, I appreciate your patience”

20

The Burger King on Ehringhaus St in Elizabeth City is absolutely filthy inside and out. Trash and food on the floor, floor extremely dirty. Counter on employee side dirty. Outside doors trash all around. Tried to sent video but wouldn’t work.

20

I was a a local burgee king on 902 phillips avenue at 11:00 pm on march 2. I ordered a double whopper meal and a whopper jr meal. The manager was cleaning the machine with purple gloves on and made our drinks with the same gloves on and put her fingers in the cup with the gloves. We get home and get our food out to eat and the double whopper was not a double it was a single whopper. I would like my whole order to be replaced and the manager to take classes on how to make drinks please

20

We ate lunch at the Burger King in Celina, Ohio today and boy was the service slow. They had a long line at the carry-out and people inside and we were all waiting. We could see the guys behind the counter making the sandwiches and they sure didn't know the meaning of hurry up people are waiting. When we finally got our meals, we were never asked if we wanted any sauces for the onion rings. AND the buns were very dry. It was like they had been leftover from another day - not soft and fresh. We were very disappointed. We had been looking forward to a whopper and then it wasn't even that good. I hope this gets rectified at this restaurant and others like it. Thank you. Dru Meyer

20

I drove through burger king in Dunbar pa. I ordered a grilled chicken sandwich with no lettuce or tomato.add mayo. The drive through lady goes it comes with mayo. Well it had honey mustard on it no mayo. So very unhappy to pay for a sandwich and even asked for it and got something else.

20

On February 17th I talked my daughter into taking us to Burger King. It is my favorite fast food restaurant. We stopped at the Burger King, 15785 Livingston Road, Accokeek, MD 20607 and placed our order at 1:21 and waited while they served everyone else. After about 30 minutes, yes 30 minutes, I have the receipts to prove it, I asked the acting manager Bryant Parker what was taking so long. He told me he was busy at the window and I would have to give him a few minutes to go check, to which I replied I had been waiting a number of minutes. He then ignored me. When we finally got our order, I had to come back because they did not put in the onion rings. We then headed down the road when my grandson said, Nonna," I have to pick the mold off my bun."..…….yes, we discovered the entire bottom of two of the buns on the chicken sandwiches were covered with green mold. We turned around and went back. It was 1:53 when we returned, we had only gone a mile down the road. I went in to ask to speak to the manager, Bryant Parker, he saw me, turned his back and completely ignored me. The shift leader Xavier Waddell (names were taken from a "REAP" board at the counter) finally came up to ask what the problem was. We showed him the buns covered in mold. He threw them in the trash, did not even tell the "shift Manager" and then gave us a refund and fresh sandwiches. This was by far the worst experience I have ever had in ANY fast food establishment. The food was not eatable, the "manager" was rude and ignored us, and the entire experience took almost an hour...….yes and hour to get 4 sandwiches...….If I could have rated this experience less than one star I would have.

20

i was at your locate about a half hour ago i want threw the drive threw an i only live10 mins away but i got a family bundle on a coupon an it was three whoppers an three cheese burgers an three fries an the lady asked me if i want cheese on my whoppers an i said yes an when i got home my food was cold so i called burger king on ohio river blv an they was very rude an hung up on me now they did'nt give me a recipit an they could'nt help me so thats why i am getting incontace with you so my phone number is 412 415 1944

thank you ms mayhugh

20

Lincoln City Oregon

One customer been waited on---

Two employees VISIBLE

Waited 4-5 MINUTES and NO ONE ACKNOWLEDGED my PRESENCE

WALKED OUT AGAIN

THIS PLACE is a ZERO

20

On Feb.21-2019 at 12:54 PM my wife & i purchased a Whop JR & Regular 10 PC. Nuggets . The nuggets turned out to be very spicy which we could not eat. the woman at the window was very rude &almost threw our order at us.I know we are only talking about a $1.00 here but also the rude service.My wife aired a complaint on 2-20-2019 & received a standard letter stating we are so sorry but thanks for letting us know. If your people can't be civil when dealing with the public they have no business working there. We will not be visiting again any time soon. If you care to contact me please do it by e-mail:
lonewolf4378@aol.com
store #24786

Thank You: Frank Cullen

20

Received a gift card from parents that was purchased on Amazon. The following week I went to a local Burger King NJ to use my gift for a meal. I was told that the card could not be used and needed to be activated? The next day I went online but could not activate nor check balance - kept getting error message. I called Customer Support at 866-394-2493 1/24/19 who took my information and said they would have someone contact me. Never received a call. Called again today 2/22/2019. Rep said card seemed to be bad and for me to send pictures of card and then email to BK at: guestrelations@whopper.com. He said I would receive a replacement. Email came back not deliverable. I called back and woman I spoke to said to try guestrelaton@whopper.com (why doesn't anyone know the email address?). She then said card needed to be activated and that I needed to go back to a local Burger King and activate card??? Why wold I have to go to a local BK I asked. Why can't I activate online? She also said I needed to tell the the local BK to put money on card (about $5) and that I had no money on the card, which is ridiculous and absurd. If card is NOT activated then how can there be no money on the card? This is a $25 gift card that has never been used. I now am going to call Amazon and file a complaint as well as to write to the corporate headquarters about the incompetence of their customer service department.

20

Burger King on Malabar Rd...in Palm Bay Florida.......rude workers( probably not all of them i'm sure,) but the fat one that took our order was only nice to the black guys....and the place is nasty....won't ever go back there....

40

WE HAVE SEVERAL OF YOUR STORES IN OUR AREA. EVERY ONE I'VE BEEN TO HAVE ISSUES WITH THEIR STORE BEING CLEAN. MY WIFE AND I TRIED ONE OF YOUR NEWER STORES AND THE SAME THING. I WENT INTO THE BATHROOM AND HAD TO HOLD MY BREATH IT STUNK SO BAD. THE FIRST THING WAS WHEN WE WALKED IN THE MAT AT THE DOOR WAS FILTHY. WE ORDERED OUR FOOD AND HAD TO CLEAN A TABLE OFF BEFORE WE COULD EAT. I LOOKED AROUND AND ALL OF THE TABLES WERE DIRTY. THE FLOOR LOOKED LIKE IT HAD BEEN MOPPED WITH A DIRTY MOP. IT HAD STREAKS EVERY WHERE. THERE WAS FOOD AND TRASH ON THE FLOOR THROUGHOUT.

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FREE COUPON OR ANYTHING. I'M LOOKING FOR A CLEAN STORE WHERE I CAN ENJOY MY MEAL IN A CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. WE WERE THERE AROUND 1 PM AND THE STORE HAD ONLY ONE OTHER CUSTOMER IN IT. NOT SURPRISING. THE EMPLOYEE WAS CORDIAL.I'M NOT ASKING FOR A RESPONSE OR AN APOLOGY. I ASKING FOR A CLEAN STORE WHERE I CAN ENJOY MY FOOD.

20

It was 3:30 pm And I went through the drive thru and asked for some coffee,. I was told that they didn't make coffee on this shift. I was told that I had to request it and that I'd have to wait for it. I didn't have time for all that so I went to McDonalds instead. This was the Burger King In Marksville La.

20

The new location at 6501 W. Kilgore Ave, Yorktown IN has the WORST management ever. I, along with a line of cars in the drive through waited every bit of 25 minutes. There is no reason for this type of service. They call it a drive through for a reason. 2 cars drive off and went across the street to McDonald's and got served before we did. I will NOT be going to this location EVER AGAIN! IT'S THE SAME INSIDE. Hey did of the current management or this location will close down before you no it. I wondered why they never have business!!!

20

MONDAY BOUGHT A 2 CHEESEBURGER, FRIES, & DRINK $3.77 TOOK RECEIPT HOME DID THE SURVEY AND PLACED THE CODE ON BACK OF RECEIPT.
TUESDAY WENT THRU DRIVE IN AND BOUGHT THE SAME MEAL FOR MY SPECIAL NEEDS SON AND ASKED FOR THE FREE WHOPPER AND GAVE THEM THE RECEIPT WITH THE CODE ON IT,THEY WERE RUDE, CONDESCENDING AND REFUSE TO GIVE ME THE WHOPPER WITHOUT PAYING AN ADDITIONAL $5 THE BILL WAS $8.77. THIS IS A VERY BAD STORE THEY ARE ALWAYS SCREWING UP ORDERS AND NO ONE SEEMS TO KNOW WHATS UP HALF THE TIME. I WILL NEVER GO TO THIS STORE AGAIN I'LL DRIVE THE EXTRA MILES AND GO TO THE NEXT TOWN IN POTSDAM,NY
THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO FIX THE MESS THAT'S IS GOING ON IN CANTON,NY.

VERY ANGRY NEVER BEEN TREATED LIKE THIS AT ANY FAST FOOD PLACE BEFORE.

20

I am a frequent visitor to my home town BK and especially enjoy the fries, but as we traveled this past month we stopped at 995 West State Road 42 in Brazil, IN. ( 7806) We ordered several things and found the French Fries very dry and to be more like cardboard than fries. We were very disappointed, and will be careful not to eat at BK on the road on our next trip.

20

The weather was bad and it was closing in 15 minutes I ordered a large onion ring and 10 piece nugget When I gotmy order the onion ring werehard and cooked until they looked like fossils. Iwent back to the drive up window and I showedthem to the staff an done of them said there was a fresh order up and I also returned the nuggets too cause there was a rubber band in them.A heavy set guy told me to pull to the front for my order Iwaited and and employee came out with more nuggets and I said wheres my onion rings and she said you got them and I said No I didn't and she walked away.I waited for almost 20 minutes and she never brought them out but she kept looking out I think checking to see if I were gone If the couldn't provide the food I should have been given a refund.It happened at the kent wa. burger king at 22442 84th ave s. I would like my refund due to how the whole thing was handled It happened 2-11-19 between 3 30 and 4 pm

20

This Burger King on 1117 Central Ave . Summerville S.C> does not even deserve a one star ! My husband likes Burger King better for the most part versus McDonalds ,
. Today he had enough! First bad service the place wasn't even open at 9:00 am ! Second was he wanted biscuits they had none at 8:00 am so had to get crossants . Next visit he wanted crossants and they had none so he had to get biscuits and they were cold . Today was his limit , he asked for biscuits and they were not even baked done , they were doughy . He stops at the same time every week around 8:00 am at the same location on his way to golf . He has not tried to resolve with management because he feels they don"t care anyway . He said they must not care since new management took over . I have had issues as well at another BK . but this complaint is about this location . My husband Jim has had enough and you probably have lost a customer . It makes me wonder how internally the place is ran . Is it clean ? Very disappointed customer

40

I ordered take-out breakfast at the BK in Millennium Station on 11-11-19 about 8 AM, The filled orders were not marked with numbers or by contents. I picked up the bag the young clerk set in front of me and started to walk out.. Apparently, I was not familiar with how they served and was accused of "snatching" the bag of the person waiting behind me. I returned the bag unopened and apologized for my error.

The clerk was unfriendly and continued to ask me why I had picked up the bag. She continued to give a nasty look and stated she had called out the numbers, This BK clerk needs customer service training.. The older person who took the order was more pleasant.

In contrast, Dunkin Donuts has both the receipt stapled to your order and calls out the contents to minimize pick-up errors. Their service is friendly and makes you want to return. BK can take a lesson from Dunkin Donuts.

20

We ate that Burger King in Batesville Arkansas yesterday food was cold not cooked properly restaurant was cold my wife and I both got sick after eating there we were sick all night don’t think We will be going back to Burger King

20

hi i went to the new remodeled burger king in stamford ct on high ridge road.the bathrooms were filthy toilet paper all ove the place.ordeered my food got in my hamburger was cold the soda had no fizz and was flat tasted like colored water.when i was at the soda area there was melted ice all over the place 3 young kids that worked there were stnding there doing nothing i mentioned the mess and not one of them grabbed something to wipe it up.someone could have eaily slipped on that ice and got hurt. Isnt there a manager that stays there and watches these kids .before it was remodeled the place was clean.the spanish ladies that worked there were always wiping and cleaning.i think someone needs to look in to this.a friend of mine was just there same expierience.thank you linda fiore

40

I ordered the Big XL as it is a new burger and was so excited -- the burger was such a disappointment, small patties, little torn pieces of lettuce, they didn't even put a large piece of lettuce on the burger, it looked like lettuce scraps. Then I noticed there was no tomato on the burger. I would think a new burger called Big XL would have all the makings of a good burger, this one didn't. And the fries were a bunch of small hard fries. I was truly disappointed in the fries as I've been hooked on Burger King fries since I discovered some months ago how long and beautiful they are and how much you get in an order. This was not the case, I promise you, I probably was given ten regular size fries and the small hard left over fries.

This happened at the Mancheser and Bellanca location. Thank you for your time!

20

I just went to the Booneville, Ms Burger King. While through the drive thru I had to repeat my order 3 times to a very rude young man. Then once at the window I see him taking orders rolling his eyes making fun of the other people. I was ask to pull around as they stated they needed to cook my meat for the sandwich fresh. I pull around and some cars pull around behind me as they were ask to move forward as well. Once the same young man came to my car the order was in correct even after 3 times of telling him how we wanted it. I took the sandwich inside and the same rude young man was now working the front register. I did ask who the manager was and was told he was. I am in total disbelief that a company would allow a young man that is this rude and unkind of staff and customer hold a position as manager. As a manager is supposed to present themselves in a way that others would want to follow along. Making fun of people, rolling your eyes, and being flat out rude is not the answer. I am blown away at this actions.

20

When I do my weekly shopping, I always stop by Burger King in Midlothian, Va. or Burger King in Farmville, Va. I order the 10 piece nuggets meal with medium fries and coke most of the time. The price is $4.50 + tax .24 - total $4.74. Sometimes I go to Henrico, Va. and purchase the same meal. I have never felt like I was being over-charged at any of these locations.

Recently, a new Burger King opened in Powhatan, Va. which is closer to my home. I went there on 2/7/19 and ordered the 10 piece nuggets meal with medium fries and coke. the price was $6.89 + .37 - total $7.26. I understand the difference in the tax but not in the meal price.

Why does the meal cost $4.50 in 3 locations and $6.89 in Powhatan?????

I asked the drive-thru woman and she was very rude and said some stores charge a higher price for the same meal. The price was $2.39 higher.

I not only will never go to that store again but will also advise my friends they need to consider the higher prices. There are several fast-food stores in Powhatan including McDonalds which have not over-charged on their meals --what is so great about the Powhatan Burger King?

It's nothing special----the same food but apparently the owner wants a bigger profit.

20

When I get off work, its already late into the night (10:30 pm) so I would go the Burger King #2463 located in my town Temple, TX. an order the 2 for $6 meal. The past two times that I went to burger king to order my meal, I have received burgers that were made wrong, fries cup filled half-way or just thrown into the bag. I would look into the drive thru window and I could see are the employees just joking around. At one time I came thru the drive-thru and placed and order at 10:30 pm, I was told the store was closed because they were expecting a truck. I was able to place my order but it was rashly put together and put into my bag.

Yesterday 2-6-19, at 10:34 pm, I drove into the drive-thru because it looked like the store was already closed. I asked for the 2 for $6 meal and I was quickly informed that they had no more meat paddies for burgers. I became very confused because as famous as Burger King is, I never imagined a store running out of meat paddies. I asked the cashier what was available and she responded "only chicken products". I said okay and order 2 spicy chicken burgers (plain) and 10 nuggets. After paying for the meal, I was told to drive around to the front of the store and someone will bring out the meal.

After waiting 10 - 12minutes, two employees came out thru the front door to smoke. Both employees looked at me and one yelled back into the store in telling them to make my 2 spicy chicken burgers. My order was not placed and I believe one of the employees that came out to smoke was a supervisor ( very unprofessional and very bad customer service). When I received my order, my fries were just thrown into the bag. It took roughly 20 - 25 minutes for my order and I was the only customer.

20

why doesnot store number 8850 recognize viet nam veterans and senior ciitazens I don't understand for a discount

20

So I went to the Burger King drive thru in East Bay in Provo, Ut. I ordered 3 Whoppers w/o onions, since I'm highly allergic. I also ordered a crispy Chicken sandwich. One of my Whoppers had onions all over it. I tried to call and complain and was hung up on 4 times. Someone even said, whatever. This order was taken at close to 1p.m. today. I was gonna just try to get my sandwich replaced, but the fact I was hung up on 4 times is ridiculous. I'm now beyond frustrated and angry. I refuse to call them anymore today. I wanna know what can be done to rectify this situation.

20

I was in the Burger King tonight to order food for my boys and ordered a whopper meal and Chicken meal as well as chicken nuggets. When I got home the french fries were missing, but what makes this bad was when I was there the time before they forgot the whopper so this is why I am complaining. It seems to be a habit at this BK. I had to go back for the whopper but I was not going back for french fries, as suggested or getting free ones next time.
I don't believe this should be acceptable to you, it is not to me.

20

On 1-31-2019 at approximately 1:30 pm myself and a friend ate at the Burger King located at 1605 Town Sq. SW Cullman, Alabama. In all of my 51 years of eating at various restaurants, I have never been as disappointed with any restaurant. Service was marginal at best without a "thank you" or any other acknowledgement. Drink cups were not handed to us, but sat upside down on a clear cookie case that appeared to have not been cleaned in several hours. Closer inspection of the facility revealed scattered food on the countertops with mud, dirt, napkins, food and other general liter spread across the floor of the entire store. I considered requesting a refund and leaving however it was well passed my meal time. As we progressed further the drink dispensers were splashed with beverages running down the front of the machines and the ice bin was open with a chair in front of the dispenser. Napkins were scattered around the dispensing station as was additional mud. Every table in the store had either trash or debris from other customers with breakfast foods scattered in the seats and on the floor. Each garbage can in the store was overflowing and several were running into the floor with trays stacked15-20 deep on each waste disposal station. this was totally the worst experience I have ever had at a BK restaurant and would definitely not have been a good time for the health inspector to appear. The restaurant was well staffed however everyone was more concerned with talking amongst themselves rather than interacting with customers. Some behind the counter we even out of uniform giving the appearance they did not belong there. Long story short......my last trip to BK, especially this one. Nasty, just plain nasty with employees thta cared nothing about yur brand or their job! Just thought you might want to know!

20

Went to ravine pa Burger King and ordered 5 of the 10 piece nuggets .... they didn’t ask if I wanted sauce .... I asked for bbq sauce she said sure .... got my order and drove home .. opened the bag and no sauce .... so I drove all the way back and went in ... Told them what happened and gave my bag and they gave me 2 sauces .... 2 sauces for 50 chicken nuggets ... i May never eat Burger King again

20

On January 25, 2019 between 3:00 and 3:30 p.m. I, my friend, and his aging father experienced an unprofessional and demoralizing lunch listening to Latonia Branch give a staff meeting at 1209 S. Jefferson St, Monticello FL 32344. She used foul language such as "our production has gone to hell". She referred to employee's lack of cleanliness stating "some people do not bathe, especially the night shift". She threatened them with less hours working and stated "if you don't like it here go work at Hardee's". She called out people specifically in a group setting. She said "I hired you, I can fire you". It was all very excessively loud and we could not hear our own conversation all the way across the room. I asked her for her name and told her I intended to make a complaint. She said "you want my phone number". I said no thank you.

Laura Luecke
706-315-2304

20

I am complaining about the one off of park ave in Mansfield Ohio. I go to the drive Thru and waited for 15 mins. I got no services so I drove and parked it they were clearly open when I checked the door for the hours. Their employees were dancing acting like idiots and not paying any attention to anything but socializing there was also 5 cars behind me they also didn't help and lost business.

20

do your employees get any training what so ever or can they even read i will tell them how i want my burger low and behold cant even get it right when it right in front of them i have tolod them no mayo heavy on ketchop and mustard get home a spot of ketchup and mustard or nothing but mayo try calling to complain but i guess managers are to busy to answer the phone so when i went and got my burger today told them make them dry and give me packs of ketchup and mustard low and behold nothing but meat and bun i cant figure out how the hell you stay in bussiness

20

Went to get 2 spicy chickens and an order of the funnel cake fries and the funnel cake fries were so hard I almost broke a tooth and when I went to get different ones the doors were locked at 1040pm when they don’t close until 11pm. I’m really disappointed.this is the Burger King in West Terre Haute Indiana..

20

First, I ordered 2 BK XL Meals, 1 $6 box, and 4 ten piece nuggets. 2 sweet teas, and 1 unsweet. Pull to the window (I was in the drive thru) to pay, hand the gal my money, she hands me two straws. She gives me my change, I tell her I have three drinks and you only gave me two straws. I could see the look on her face like I was bothering her by pointing out a shortfall. I am then told to pull forward, they would bring my order out. Same gal brings order out, turns and goes back inside. I check my order, no chicken nuggets. Go back inside, another girl looks at my receipt, gives me the nuggets. I return to car, am leaving parking lot, grab a cold, limp fry! Getting home, I look in the bag, one of my burgers (XL) is on it's side in the bag, all the runny sauce has limped up the bun, everything is in the bottom of the wrapper! Who lays a burger on it's side anyway? The other bag has an order of fries that had to be thrown in the bag, because there were more fries in the bottom of the bag than in the fry holder cup! Your sauce on the XL is kinda tasteless and runny, and there was entirely too much of it! This was at BK# 7179, Bogalusa, LA @ 1:02 PM 25 Jan 2019. Amt of order $27.68

20

I was in buger King checking up on a job and the hiring manager said someone told her I was a theft and it is dead for me working

20

On January 22, 2019 my family and I went to the new Burger King located in Avondale, Pa. We were very disappointed in the service and the food that we ordered.
1) There were only 2 cashiers open and there were several employees standing around.
2) When the cashiers took our orders Burger King was out of fries and Med. size drinks so the customer was forces to pay for the small or large size cups. We were charged $2.32 for a large drink. That is unexpected especially since we could not get the size we wanted. .
3) We had to wait at least 10 minutes for our meal and there were only 2 others a head of us.
4) When we received our meals the food was wrong even though we reviewed with the cashier what the order was. The food was also very cold. I said something to someone and nothing happened.

We are so disappointed in the new restaurant that is the area. This is not the first complaint I have heard about the new place.

20

This is the second time my order has been wrong. I ordered the bacon king no mayo with mustard. It had mayo. My husband will not eat anything with even a tiny amount of mayo on it went in the trash. There were suppose to be 2 cookies but no cookies. Drinks were suppose to be Dr. Pepper and root beer but we got 2 Pepsi. My husband and daughter love Burger King but our local store is just terrible. After this last visit we will not been eating at this Burger King again.

20

i always get onion rings when I go to BK, now you are charging extra for the zesty sauce that I like so well. I payed it this time but that was my last trip to a Burger King if you are getting that hard up. i eat breakfast and lunch there quite often so not happy at all. thanks for listening
Kenny

20

Ordered PLAIN burgers and was sold burgers with all the fixings. My bride ate her burger and saved the other but I had to order pizza due to food allergy and preference.
Returned to Burger King with my receipt and four uneaten burgers and was told No REFUND because we didn’t call in our complaint the day before.
Had I called after such a wonderful day and messed up dinner I likely would have used profanity. Now I really want to use it.
Eric said he was sorry but couldn’t give me my money back because I didn’t call and complain the day before and this isn’t acceptable to me.

20

ok every month i go to midland from gladwin and go to my doctors befor i go i stop at berger king in mid last month i ordered 2 for 6 bucks chick san i got one chic san and one spicey chic let me tell u no one that i know can eat that spicy it so hot every one tells me make sure iwe dont get the spicy one well i got one so this month i orered 2 reg crip chic ok i got them both one was exc and the one i got was made of leather it looked like some one puled it off the bottom shelf after the end of the night just the 3 bites i got out of it was very nasty allso i woke up from a sound sleep 300 in the morning with my stomach hurting so bad i was in the bathroom for a half an hr tryen to get out of there with my stomach hutring so bad i craled in to my bed after takeing a half bottel of peptobizmo i will no go there again i have better luck in my hic town of gladwin with a drunk boss that goes to her car all the time oopps was i sapos to say that i hope u do some thing about that store in mid ! thanks a not happy cus! bernard !

20

My complaint is that every time I try to use this location, there is an issue with their equipment. If it isn't the shake machine, it is the frosty machine. Today, 1/13/2019 to my amazement the broiler was out of service. I would like to know how on earth do you bill your business on flame broiled burgers, and the broiler is down. I tried to place an order, only to be told that they were only serving chicken. I did not want chicken. I feel that if you cannot provide what you have built a reputation upon, that perhaps you should close the business for today, I know that you will not meet sales for today, because when I think Burger King, I think burgers..not chicken. I was told that the Area Director is Mrs. Rose Williams, and the manager I spoke with by the name of April, could not even provide me the Corporate offices information. As someone who is/has been in management for over 25 years, I know better than the answers that were given. Perhaps the location at 681 1st Street S.W. located in Alabaster, Alabama 35007 is due for a complete overhaul...including equipment & staff. I don't think that I will ever attempt to use the services from that location again. Thank You...very dissatisfied customer.

20

To the head person whom runs and own s bk I was working for a while and i was threat ok until recent .I was told that would get 8 hours when i work in sun berry i did not yet at all then come to find out other things like manger s date other in epyees and I know that it cant be done been going for some time now .I have not said anything until now because i was lied to you under payed me and i quit on Sunday the 6th of jan year .I do not like to be use s or lied to i came in on days off and stayed late and still got treated like shit .I told christna that i would work with her on days that i did not work at my other job . Then things got bad there .I was only working a few day at a time then one week at a time and then it want were i wasnt even on the paper to work so that when i had it chould not do it any more so i truned in my stuff

20

My wife and I went through the drive through at the Burger King at 7275 Vista Drive in West Des Moines Iowa. The young lady in the drive through at approximately 5:00 pm filled our order completely wrong. I received a single instead of the double I paid for, my wife requested no lettuce or onions, both of which were on the sandwich. The fries were cold, both of our burgers were smashed. When handing us our drinks we received which I pointed and she did change it while muttering under her breath. After fixing the lid she handed me the wrong drink. After the transaction was complete, I said thank you and she said yeah. I worked in customer service for 17 years, and 10 of that was management, so consequently, I know how to treat a customer. This is not the way.

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!