Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.8 of 5 Stars
Based on 496 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 496 reviews submitted so far

20

The manager was gelling us for the our drive through experience. Not good he was short with us even before we got to the window then when we got up to the window he just rudely told us to go park and wait for our food when we got our food we asked for BBQ sauce and ketchup he rolled his eyes he said you will have to back through the drive through again so we just left. . . the food was so bad I wouldn't give it to my dog and if I did he wouldn't eat it! Then the price we paid was twice as much as we expected... We want our money back or our meals replaced she didn't even get bacon on her bacon burger . . . we'd love to send you the receipt or fax a copy burn we didn't get one . . . we eat out a lot we where thinking about going to Mc D's but BK has never let me down so far . . .

I never complain ! At All, Ever. . .
Stephanie

20

4 days ago I visited my local burger king for one of the new salted caramel shakes. I love these shakes sometimes I have several a week along with my whooper. so on this day I asked the young woman could she make it fresh as there were cars ahead of me in the drive thru line and I didn't want it to be watery from the wait. she said yes no problem, so once I got to the window to pay I look at the shake and asked her if she had forgotten the caramel, her response was its all ready premade and I asked her what about the caramel can you add more and her response again was its already made. I drove off basically with a vanilla shake with a small amount of salt mixed into it, I had already paid via credit card so a refund would have been a hustle. she was the worst ever and I haven't even had a salted caramel shake since

20

I ENTERED BURGER KING AND ORDERED THE 2 FOR $6.00 MEAL. NO LETTECE ON ETHER SANDWICH. THE CLERK SAW THE COOK PUTTING LETTECE ON THE HAMBERGER AND STATED SHE SAID NO LETTECE. HE CONTINUED TO PUT LETTECE ON THE CHICKEN. THE CLERK STATED AGAIN NO LETTECE ON EITHER SANDWICH. HE TURNED AROUND AND YELLED, GET BACK TO THE WINDOW AND DO YOUR JOB. HE SAID SOMETHING ABOUT YOU CAN DISCUSS CARS. WHEN I GOT MY SANDWICHES I TOLD THE CLERK I WOULD GO TO MCDONALS FROM NOW ON. ( HE CLEARLY SAID OK) YOUR COOK PUT SO MUCH MAYONNAISE ON THE SANDWICHES IT RAN FROM THE SIDES AND STAINED MY SHIRT.I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE BURGER KING ON PANTOPS. I WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. YOUR BURGER KING ON 29 NORTH HAS A WONDERFUL WINDOW CLERK. kIM YOU NEED TO PLEASE LOOK INTO MY COMPLAINT. YOUR OFFICE NEDS TO LOOK INTO COMPLAINTS AND COMPLMENTS.

20

I went to the bk on Oakland an university in sunrise FLORIDA . I was told it’s cash only so I jokingly say in this century we don’t have creditcard. With that I was there looking at the menu board so he said or ordering or not I said why would I be seating here. So then this lady get on the line start disrespecting me telling me to order or get out the drive true or she going to call the police on me because a am rude an to get out she not taking the order and so I ask for a manager she said no manager working they not there.?i call to speak to a manger they take the phone off the so it all busy signal . If feel very violated an disrespect they was very rude to me . This is my email is sdussie@ Comcast. Net ph 786-2638050 . This instant happen 9/6/2018. At 4:00 pm

20

the food........the original chicken sandwhich is hollowed out.....there isnt even any chicken in it, same goes for chicken jr. how much dam profit do you need? pathetic.......u call this food??? prices keep going up and the food disappears.........total bullshit........im gonna take pics and go on a media blits with this crap ass food i just got.....unreal!!!

20

I have gone to the Burger King on 2095 W Memorial Blvd # 25528 When it first open they were the kindest people I’ve met. On more than two occasions. This one was the worst visit. 09/01/2018 I ask a question and the feed back was rude and not professional at all. If you can not ask a question without getting negative feed back why are they there to help. Or working And show respect. Two of the young ladies wore the black vest one without the glasses black young lady was totally rude. The cashier was ask a question as well and she didn’t know the answer on who to contact or how to contact someone who is over the company

40

We went to the Burger King on 8th St, Boynton Beach,Fl on the way to the beach this morning. We ordered breakfast items and 2 small coffees,each with MILK & 1 SPLENDA. Both coffees were BLACK!!! We had nothing else to drink with us. Very disappointing experience. We could not drink the coffees. I dumped the coffees & filled the cups with water from the bathroom sink. The food was good, otherwise I would not have rated 2 stars.When I looked at the receipt, it jus lists 2 coffees. Does not list milk or splenda, so it was never keyed in properly. survey code 88509-1 120-21609-081831. the missing # between the 1 1 is not clear.could be another 1 or 7. Time was 8:31 am. I would like a coupon for 2 coffees for next time.

20

I went to the BK on 5120 W Capitol Dr here im Milwaukee, Wisconsin and literally most of the employees were outside smoking and and some costomer was yelling back n forth with a employee in the front doors. so i just decided to go thru the drive thru and they wouldnt even take my order.I wasnt too happy.I used to go to this BK alot cause its only burger place near me that i like.I wont be going there again gotten ridicuous there.

40

I ordered the chicken biscuit combo. I didn't mind that the chicken had to be cooked but the chicken was the size of the biscuit which doesn't look like the picture. And it was burnt. And it was NASTY!!! I just ordered a chicken biscuit combo a few days ago and it was delicious. I didn't have a receipt so I wasn't able to take the survey. I didn't have a way to take the food back. And the hash browns didn't taste that good either. This was a waste of my money this morning.

20

Today 8/9/2018 at 5:56 AM on order 542 is the third time I have come in and no napkins were placed in the order at drive thru. The employee seems to have the attitude that the customer is an imposition and disturbing the day.

20

We were just at the Burger King on Milton Ave. in Janesville Wi.Seems very time we go there they mess up order this time we got the whopper meal for two for.899and both our whoppers were made wrong.IT's disappointing lately cuz every fast food place wevegone to always mess up our order and I never complain but this is getting very old we repeated our oder 3 times and you would think thy'd grt it right.I would like all of replaced or I'll never step foot in your place business again.I am amanager of a fast food restaurant myself and I don't take this lightly.My address is 2530 sauk dr Janesville,wisconsin 53545-name is Swiercz
,

20

Went thru the drive thru this afternoon, no lines great! No waiting for a change!! The employee greeted me, asked “may I help you?” Gave my order, he could barely understand me, I repeated myself several times, which was no problem, wanted to make sure he got my order correct. When I pulled up to the drive thru window, I was Greeted by an employee who was rude! (Not the same emoyloyee who took my order & I did not get his name, wished I did because he was Very polite & professional) The rude employee’s name is Jordan, did not give his last name, which I asked! I know safety is important! He asked what did I ordered, & I told him, I asked, “what’s the problem?” He was rude with his response, I said excuse me, he proceeded to be rude still, I said to him, “I do not like your rudeness or your attitude, he continued With his rudeness, the other employee interjected, & he finalized by order. Once I paid, my Oder was given to me by Jordan, I looked into my bag, NO napkins or plastic ware to eat with. I asked several times, so the polite employee gave me what I asked for. I thanked him & left.

I did not have time to go into Buger King, I was on my way to work, time was of the essence for me. This is the reason why I’m writing to Burger King!

Please note when hiring, please teach All employeres proper etiquette! It really does look bad for business! Now, my question is this, will anything be done about this, I do not know, I can take my business elsewhere! Who will treat me better than your employee!
After all, I’m spending my money for poor service!

20

Was given a gift card. With $8.24 left on it (verified by BK), two BKs rejected it as "invalid." Very embarrassing. Called the number on the card. Replacement requires an email to a mile long address, a bunch of information and a PHOTOGRAPH of the card. I can't photograph the card & include it in an email. So, I'm out $8.24, but they'll never see a penny of my money again.

20

Stop pass the Burger King an Dinwiddie to get breakfast this morning manager was real rude an nasty to her employees there’s a way to talk to people n I have been a manager now for 15yrs n if I won’t respect she need to learn how to give it

20

Good Afternoon,

I am writing to let you know of a great concern that happened Monday, July 30, 2018 at Burger King, Foxwoods Casino 101 Trolley Line Blvd Mashantucket, CT.

First thing, we have a life threatening food allergy that we manage for my 3 year old little boy. We carry epi pens wherever we go and also research all foods before eating anything. Our choice was to stay at Foxwoods Resort for 2 night little get away (beach, pool, outlets and their new arcade in the resort). After speaking with several chefs, we were comfortable eating at Fuddruckers and Burger King (because he is 3 and is picky on what he eats!). He loves Burger King---so we decided to go there on Monday evening for dinner.

The 3 of went up to the counter and the girl at the register was half asleep-barely even looked at us…not the first thing I like to see when I am ordering food for my son! I first started off my order telling her that we have life threatening food allergies and to please change gloves. She never responded and I asked if she heard me…she muttered yes she did. Ok! I then asked if we could have 4 piece nuggets, applesauce and white milk in a kids meal. I asked to please have the team members change gloves as they are working on prepping his meal because I need to be sure about cross contamination. We proceeded to order to 2 adult meals in addition to the kids meal. I went to the table to wait for the food with my son. I wiped all the table and chairs down so we can have our meal.

When my husband returned to the table, I opened up the kids meal bag and I find a chocolate chip cookie sitting on top of his food!!!!!!!!!! I couldn’t believe this! I quickly returned to the counter and I asked why there was a cookie in his bag after I clearly stated there was a food allergy?????? I was told they ran out of applesauce and toys! Ok that is fine…but WHY would you EVER put a COOKIE in his bag without asking a parent FIRST??? If he took the bag and started eating this , this could have ended in a VERY DANGEROUS AND SCARY NIGHT! I asked for the entire bag be thrown and start a new bag with new gloves…the looks I received from the staff was hurtful to say the least! I couldn’t believe the attitude I was given trying to get a SAFE MEAL for my 3 year old little boy. I was so hurt and disgusted at how we were treated….this was the ONLY place within Foxwoods I felt comfortable eating with him for our little get away. We frequent that area often (again in August 26-28TH 2018) and would love to know things would be changed.

When someone comes in with ANY kind of food allergies---please train your team to listen to their request with empathy. Feeding your small children out to begin with is a very frightening experience-this should be something very fun for them! PLEASE change gloves without attitude! PLEASE PLEASE NEVER put anything in the bag that has not been discussed—especially when it is a baked good for peanut and tree nut allergy. This does not leave me wanting to ever return to a BK-I hope I can change my mind.

I can be reached at 401-419-1910 if you wish to discuss further.

Mrs. Jennifer Lynn Allen
1 Curran Brook Court
Cumberland, RI 02864
JennB430@aol.com

Jennifer Lynn Allen
Development Director

Stadium Theatre & Conservatory
28 Monument Square
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-762-4545 x 104

JenniferLynn@stadiumtheatre,com

20

I work at a hospital and normally send one person to get the orders. this is the burger king in west Monroe on Thomas road. they normally have 4-5 orders. the inside is normally closed when we get ready to order so we have to use the drive thru then we are told by the manager that we can only place two orders at a time. this is crazy considering this burger king is not that busy.

20

Good afternoon,

I would like to bring to your attention the poor management skills that the Burger King on 57th & 7th street has. I have been going there on and off since I was an adolescent and I have experienced in various occasions the lack and poor skills of management. There is a general manager by the name of Karol that seems to take her management skills to a different level. I have seen and heard her scream, belittle, disrespect and humiliate her employees in front of others including customers like myself. Burger King has a respected name that should be respected as such like other franchises, but it does say a lot when your management team is so unprofessional. I imagine that the employees that work there, work either to acquire the work experience and responsibilities of the workforce while they attend school and others that simply need to work to maintain there homes. Needless to say, they all have a purpose as to why they work, as we all do and for those that are still teenagers that rather work instead of being out in the streets. I truly recommend someone that has the patience to teach and respect on how to treat others.

20

I have be n the buying egg and cheese croissants every am since September 2017. Recently the egg inside went from big and fluffy to very, very thin. I even tried two other burger kings in my area (Clearwater,FL; 2865 gulf to bay, clearwater, Fl and you seemed to have changed your product to a scimpy version for the egg. Am very unhappy; will find somewhere else to eat

20

I went in too your store on 3rd avenue west this morning for a breakfast sandwich. I ordered a breakfast sandwich A my ticket number was 47. It was suppose to be beacon egg ham and sausage croissant. But I got a croissant with sausage tomota mayo onion of other shit as well. This was not good am sick.

20

Judging from the inability to get a person on the phone as well as the overall horrid attitudes of Burger King's employees and very poor conditions of all of these restaurants, I am certain this complaint will change nothing, but yesterday at the location 1850 South Woodland Boulevard in DeLand, Florida, I was treated more dreadfully than I have been treated anyplace in my 54 years on earth. A repeatedly rude employee would not listen to my "have it your way" instructions and the Whopper Junior came out cold and incorrectly assembled. Her manager was pandering to the employee, would not let me state my complaint, just an overall terrible experience. Heaped on top of typical experiences here and at other Burger Kings, as well as the company clearly not caring what customers think anymore, I will never darken the door of one of these establishments again. It's very obvious that Burger King is not long for this world. Good riddance.

20

i go to 3 bk in my area and this one like to rise the cost for subistute when there out. biscuts specials go up if you add chesse you lose specials pricing when you change the order there . this has been going on for awhile this is the only store i have found that does this bk store #1614

20

I have been buying your whoppers for over 40 years. on 7,23,2018 I went to the burger king on enterprise rd , in orange city , florida. when I entered the restaurant, there were flies all over the counter. I was asking why. I was told because of sweetner added to the the blacktop. I never heard of such a thing. next I ordered 2 spicy chicken, and 2 whoppers to go. by the time I got home to eat, I took apart the burgers to add cheese, and they were not fully cooked. you saw blood from the meat. as I was on line observing, I did not see the burgers come from a flame broiler. all I saw was 2 burgers put into a top warmer tray, then 1 minute later transferred to the whopper buns. .worst whoppers I ever ate. my wife wanted the spicy chicken sandwiches. all I can tell you is that they are very spicy and leave the back of your mouth very hot. as it goes for my whopper sandwiches, I had to cook them all over again until I saw no blood. that is why I chose to buy out last night. SO I DID NOT HAVE TO COOK AT HOME. but I did .and this is a fairly new restaurant. something is wrong here. please fix this problem.

20

The Burger King on 20401 Warren in Dearborn heights Michigan. Every time we go through the drive thru we ask to pull around wait for our order or to pull down over the time pad so it will not look we have been waiting a long time and I went in and talk to the manger she got setup with me and said we told your order will take a long time. I ask for my money back the manger said I don't have time for this just give him his money with a attitude I so I told her y'all have poor customer service. This happen to day at 2:50pm Tuesday 24, 2018

20

Newly remodeled Burger King in Aurora, IL on Route 34 (Ogden Avenue) and Long Grove Drive. Today one of the employees had her children there and she was not dressed as an employee (in tank top) and she had her computer with the children came out from behind the counter picked up computer and went back behind the counter.

Corporations has not clue what goes on in their stores and things like this happen all the time.

20

The Burger King located at 4625 Northfield Rd, in Cleveland , Ohio 44128. SUCK!!,, the store is scheduled to open at 6:00 am m-f, HOWEVER, you can bet at least once a week they are not open. Either changes the hours of operation or find dependable staff, I'll just spend my $ at Panera or Chick-fil-a, they are dependable.

40

I took my 5 & 6 year old granddaughters to Burger King today. Was very upset! Both girls ordered the ice cream coke float, which I paid $2 each and they received a regular frozen drink that sell for $1 so I was overcharged. They did not refund any money because they had already started to drink it. Then we ordered chicken fried with sweet/sour sauce and fries. We were allowed 1 sauce each and 4 catsup packets. When my 6 year old granddaughter asked for more we were charged 11 cents per sauce and 6 cents per catsup! Unbelievable! They are children and had to ask me for more money to get extra condiments! I was in disbelief! Any place else is happy to give you more, not charge you. Also the last time I visited the same Burger King, they had no salt! Wouldn't even offer to give us some from the kitchen! I love BK, but for the cost of the food I can't get the little things that probably cost them 2 cents? Wow!

20

Burger King Location: 9065 Union Cemetery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

I'm not one to complain about service and quality of fast food places, but today set me off.

I visited this location today, just before noon and went through the drive-thru

I pulled up with about 4 cars in front of me at 11:54AM. I sat there like usual for a few minutes, and carried on. Then it got to be about 12:10 and we have not moved a single car in the drive-thru.No mind you, i have a 30 minute lunch.. this is already half of my lunch already wasted. Meanwhile, 3 cars behind me and one in front of me had to back out and go somewhere else.

So, at 12:10 i sat at the order screen for a few seconds, and was greeted with 'What can i get ya". I ordered, saw my order pop up and then nothing else was said, so i just pulled away after staring awkwardly at the screen without them even acknowledging me or my order total.

I pull to the first window, and it says move to the next window for payment. Who closes the first payment window during lunch rush hour??

Next, i pull up to grab my food from the window. A young woman opens the window and stares back at me without even greeting me, and has her hand out for my card, i had to ASK what my total was. She took my card, scanned it, gave me it back and shut the window on me without even saying a word. about 3 minutes more go by and she comes back (with my HUGE order of 2 cheeseburgers) and hands it to me and shuts the window. Not a single emotion, nor "Have a nice day".

Like i said, i am not one to bitch about customer service. But this was so RUDE. I ended up sitting in your drive-thru for 17 MINUTES!!!!!!!

I get back to work to eat my burgers, and guess what... they're smashed and you can tell they didn't even try to make them correct.

I got 2 bacon cheeseburgers. Each had one small piece of bacon, a drip of mustard and no onions. I mean seriously? do you value my business? because this is enough for me to just stick with the new McDonald's at the road.

I use to work for BK and i know how the entire process works. Slow service, complete shit customer service.

20

Burger King located in Lake City MN is disgusting....filthy, filthy, filthy. The floors were/have been so dirty they're light grey and if cleaned workers are to stupid to clean entry ways and when mentioned to employee I was told it was because of garage sale people coming in----REALLY. When asked staff up front why this BK is so filthy I was told evening crew is to clean and they don't and then was told by employee that if you think it's bad out front you should see the kitchen. A long time retired employee walked out a few weeks ago as his "bacon" station was left so filthy from night before. Employees are on there phone talking with a line-up of customers waiting for service, always running out of food items as not ordered, dirty windows along with soda dispensing area not being cleaned and the list goes on and customer service horrible. The last straw for me was attempting to get breakfast through drive-up. Drive-up is to be opened at 6 AM. Drove around to front entry and doors locked although two children was sitting in booth while mom opening up. At 6:15/20 door unlocked and I got my coffee and breakfast sandwich. When asked where my tater rounds were they said oil was heating up and I left as I didn't have time to waste any longer. The two kids sitting out front then got up went behind counter and loaded up with beverages and food--obviously this goes on everyday. My next step now is to call the department of health. Our coffee group which would come in every morning no longer does because of such poor employees and filth of place. Another large lunch group no longer goes there either because of conditions. HORRIBLE UNTRAINED EMPLOYEES WHO COULD CARE LESS--only want pay check. If there is an actual supervisor for day/evening they are not doing their job. DO SOMETHING!!!!!!

20

I went to burger king main st hi Binghamton by a nd got a mocha ice coffee the girl took the syrup from the jar. And put in cup very littleice. no milk or cream it was like mud. I took it back up she said that's the way it comes it wax s bad I asked for a milkshake i it was really bad and tasted like syrup only

20

On Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 2:45pm I went to the burger king inside of the Kahului Airport on Maui. I ordered a Junior Whopper Meal with no pickles or onions and with cheese. I waited about 7 minutes for my order. When I opened my sandwich, it had onions and pickles, the hamburger was cold and the cheese wasn't melted and the bun was old, it was falling apart. This was the worst Jr Whopper I have ever eaten.

I didn't have time to return it because my flight was getting ready to board. I'm not sure who own's this franchise, but I hope that you will follow up on my complaint.

Thank you, Donna L Smith

20

First of all I didn't get a receipt with my order, but I ordered a sourdough burger and it was the worst thing I've ever ordered from Burger King. If I wasn't back at work already I would have taken it back. It was dry with no taste at all and I wanted to let you know that was $6.59 down the drain and that I wish I had spent it on a personal pan pizza, I would have been much happier.

P.S. Sorry I threw it in the dumpster, didn't know I had to upload a picture, but just wanted to let you know I didn't like it.

thanks,
~rp~

20

This is the first complaint I have ever submitted with any company. In this case I feel a complaint is warranted so that service is improved and I can continue to enjoy eating at the restaurant. I went with my children to dine in on Sunday evening at 9:45 pm, but there were no customers inside and the door was locked. The dine-in hours stated closing hours at 12:00 am. We settled for going through the drive -thru. At the speaker I asked for an order of chicken fries, a hamburger w/no pickles, a crispy chicken sandwich and 2 small onion rings. When I arrived to the window I payed using my debit card and checked my order. I had an extra order of chicken fries and reviewed my receipt. I realized I paid for the extra order. However? I was told that I could not be reimbursed because the cash register was in the process of closing. I was offered ab extra fry instead and accepted it because I didn’t want a confrontation at the time and there was a long line of cars behind me. I was upset but accepted the fries instead even though the fries cost much less than the chicken fries. I then asked for a zesty sauce and was told it was already in the bag. After arriving home I realized the zesty sauce was not in the bag and furthermore the hamburger had cheese in it. My son can not eat cheese as a result of medical issues. I did not return to make the change because at this point I was quite upset as were my children. I believe this to be awful service. I am not seeking any reimbursement, but I do hope that the lack of adequate service is addressed and remediated. Thank you for your time.

40

Ordered the 2 for $6 chicken sandwich 1 crispy 1 spicy at drive thru, got home I opened mine and only had half of a tomato on it, I ask my wife to look at hers and she only had half of a tomato on hers, is this normal? If so, this is pretty weak on Burger King.

60

i had a coupon for 10 pc chicken nugget and fries for 3.99, i added another 10 pc nugget 1 plain cheese burger, and 1 hamburger ketchup only. i watched 7 orders go ahead of me, manager said he made my fries large for the wait. when i got home i had 2 whopper jrs with everything on them. my grand children are very picky about what they eat.

20

Hello I had visited a Burger King on Wednesday July, 11, 2018 at 500 Rexdale, Blvd unit L001 in Etobicoke, Ontario M3W 6K5. I had waited in the line which was backed up as 2 employees was chatting and laughing in between serving customers. When my time came for me to place my order the server named Mike, would not stop chatting and making conversation with his co-worker. In between placing my order he kept interrupting me to talk with his co-worker! I was annoyed as I waited over 10 minutes just to be served to not only be constantly interrupted when trying to place my order. So I decided to stand there and let him continue to talk away with his co worker. They were talking about another customer and laughing at the situation and in the meanwhile other customers 2 to be exact came back to the counter and said that both of their orders were wrong. I stood there as they tried to figure what went wrong with those orders...still waiting to finish placing my order. Finally after another 4 minutes he looked at me and asked me what did I want again? I repeated my ordered to him again be rudely interrupted yet again! so that he could finish his previous conversation with the same co-worker. That is when I spoke up and asked when will he be done with his conversation that I would love to complete my order! He finally took my ordered to then repeated a wrong order. I then corrected him and paid with my debit card... As I waited for my order to be prepared, he once again started talking with his co -worker, I then interrupted him and asked for my receipt. He proceeded to say to me that I had to pay first? I said I just did, maybe if you stop chatting so much and pay attention to your customers you'll know what's going on? He threw the receipt on the counter and said very loudly "just relax and wait for your order" I then asked for a refund and he yelled out she's "cancelling her order" " forget it". This person was not only rude but when I brought it to his attention that his chatting is causing a back up and producing wrong orders to be filled he got angry! I only brought up that the constant chatting is causing issues with orders and me as a customer who stood there patiently waiting for him to talk away with his co-worker... I believe he was being rude and very inconsiderate towards me as a customer instead of trying to resolve the situation, he made it way worst by not admitting his faults for all of the delays! I should also mention that he was the only server with only one cash register open...so customers were relying on his performance to keep things going smoothly, which unfortunately did not happen.

Signed,
A very unsatisfied customer.

20

Burger King #4694 120 S Nicholson St Santa Maria
6:57PM 7/12/18 Order # 137 Cashier 2
1.Dining area(Floor, Tables, & Seats) not cleaned up to include trash on floor Roof Air Conditioning Condenser contaminated water dripping into area adjacent to customer tables (evidence that this has been a long term event by ceiling plaster missing & decorative wall paper hanging) Employees acted like they.had no prior knowledge of it. Yet they told us that it only occurred when the air conditioner was on for extended period. This is a major health hazard that can bring about Legionnaires Disease.
2. Fish sandwich was served burnt. Employee was advised of this. She said that if she re-did the sandwich it would be the same way. She is correct because the oil was not changed or skimmed as required. Second sandwich was the same way plus I had to pickup the sandwich instead of it being delivered to our table.
3. Television was on the MTV Channel subjecting us to abusive language. I asked to have the channel changed to another channel. Employee told me they have no idea where the remote is.
The dripping of the contaminated condenser water is a major health hazard which I am planning to notify Santa Barbara County Environmental Health Department. If this did not have evidence of a long term occurrence event I would not do this.
Mike Geddry Sr.
805-345-9001

20

burger king
3955 new bern ave -Raleigh nc
I stop by at night at 2.30a.m I waiting in drive -over 20 minutes not a word came over the speaker so I drove to the second I waiting 10 minutes til someone saw she open the window I am sorry we not doing breakfast til 30 minutes I said I do not what breakfast then she said we run out all meat
I said I what a number 14 which is a fish meal
no one was wearing a head set
no one know the menu
there is no dress code they in street stuff - did not look professional
this year I have make 5 complaints about the 3 shift -doing
thank you
jeff

100

Hello no complaint about the service its always great, I received an email saying congrats i won a $1,000 bbking gift card I said its about time since i go there 2-3 times a week. It said click here to redeem so i did and it wanted me to take a 20 min survey which i did then it wanted me to buy something it said i won so i won why should i have to do all that and not get it i believe i should get a gift card since it said i won one thank you. 438 E Prince rd. Tucson Az 85705 # 228 you can send my card to this address unless that is just a scam to have people take surveys which is wrong

20

Stopped at the Burger King at 1560 Norton Rd Stow, Oh 44224. I purchased an sweet tea. When I took a drink, it was clear the ice tea was fairly old and had not been kept cold to avoid spoilage. When I reported it and asked for a different drink the man at the drive through said they never keep it cool. They make and it sits in a pitcher on the counter until they make the next batch. I personally make sweet tea at home several times a week and even in air conditioning it has to be put in the refrigerator or it goes bad pretty quickly. When he walked away, my son happened to notice the pitcher on the counter and pointed it out. It looks like it has not been washed in quite a while. Another reason for the tea going bad. I took a picture and it is disgusting the amount of old tea clinging to the sides of the pitcher. Will not sure I will purchase anything at this Burger King again if they are so open about their unsanitary conditions, who knows what goes on behind the scenes. I am attaching the pictures. I think they are lucky the Health Department has not seen this. I believe McDonalds got in trouble several years ago for problems with their sweet tea going bad also and some people got sick from it.

20

The Burger King that my husband, myself and daughter was at on July 5th had ants crawling on the window seal at the table we sat at. We informed the server and changed tables and not one employee while we ate ever went to that table to check out the situation and close that table. Also the floors were not clean and could have used a good cleaning. We will not visit this Burger King again.

40

On July 3rd, 2018 I stopped at Burger King on Campbell Rd just West of Hwy 75 in Richardson, TX at 7:30 PM. Was the only person in there; Stood there in line for over 5 minutes while the young girl working there stood talking on a cell phone knowing I was there walking around. A drive through pulled up, she put the phone on hold and took the drive thru order and then picked up the cell phone and continued talking on it. I waited aprox. 3 more minutes and she still never came over to me but did look at me several times knowing I was there. So I told her while she was talking I would go elsewhere to eat if I could not get my order taken. She never acknowledged my response so I left and decided to go to the Burger King on Hwy 544 just West of Hwy 78 in Wylie,Tx. I went in at aprox. 8 PM and placed my order and ask for my Senior discount as I have done several times at this location. The young man at the counter went back to the office and told someone I was wanting a Senior discount and he was told that they could only honer it on the drink only. But no one came up to honor or discuss anything. I told the boy I eat there on a week;y basis and have always got the discount. He said he did not know but that was what he was told. I told him to cancel my order and I would go elsewhere if it could not be honored. He cancelled it and I left going to McDonald's around the corner. 2 strikes in one day for a meal I was in the mood for. If you have any questions you can contact me by email or phone at 972-494-5651 Noon to 7PM CDT. Thanks, Martin

20

I went through the drive thru at our local Burger King #21281 located in Goodyear, Arizona on Thursday July 5, 2018. I was told to pull forward and park because the chicken nuggets I ordered were not ready. The problem was that I didn't receive a receipt for my cash transaction. When the young man came with my order he said that he would bring it right out. Well, I waited a good 5 minutes before I went in to ask what the problem was. They told me they threw it away and couldn't find it. I find this hard to believe thinking there was only one person behind me and how much trash could they be going through to find a receipt that was just printed 10 minutes earlier? I spoke with the manager and she said they don't give receipts. I was shocked because if I had a problem with my order how could I proved to them anything was wrong without a receipt. I'm sure Burger King doesn't pay it's vendors without a receipt. I'm not sure what's going on since this is the same problem my husband and daughter had 2 days before. I will longer visit Burger King and take my business down the street to Jack in the Box or Taco Bell.. I can't wait til McDonalds opens a store closer to us. And NO I didn't have it my way!

20

Tuesday,, July 3rd, 2018, a few of us stopped by the Burger King Restaurant on Tilghman Street in Allentown, Pa. for lunch. Surprised to say that we waited 12 minutes in line with no one taking any of our orders. No manager was present to voice our complaint and people were frustrated with the non-service. How can you run a fast food business with no authority present? I kept asking the workers behind the counter to please take our orders as the line of people were obviously on lunch break and can not afford to wait a quarter hour just to place an order. Such poor management at that restaurant that i will no longer consider Burger King a viable option for lunch. The three of us were so fed up with the inability of the staff that we would not consider this establishment a fast-food restaurant. Anything but fast! Poor service, poor communication, poor overall!

20

Hello, I just went to Burger King at 711 W. Boylston Street in Worcester, MA and ordered 2 McChicken sandwiches for $6.00 at the drive up window around 8:40PM on July 4th, 2018. The girl that took my order just gave me the price to pay. When I got to the window to pay, I said to her, "you did not ask me what kind I wanted". Her reply was, "I don't have to ask you, you have to tell me which one you want." It certainly was said in a nasty manner. I said so your telling me when I order I am suppose to tell you that? She said yes. Then, she had the nerve to pass me my bag and say "Here" in such a nasty tone. Any other customer would have just thrown the bag at her but I don't condone violense. There was no reason to be that rude and nasty. Mind you I've been there inside and ordered the same thing and the worker always would ask which one do you want. If you don't have people skills, you should not serve the public. I called and ask for the name of the Manager and she said her name was Websee (she said she is the manager. (I even wonder about)

20

Hello I live in Battle Creek Michigan and had my 4 nieces come stay with me for a few days. They love Burger King so that's where we decided to go for dinner. I ordered and 1 original chicken sandwich meal. 2 whopper meals, and 2 rodeo burgers and fries and a drink.
We were heading out of town therefore went thru the drive thru. It was a really hot day so the lady at the window handed me everything in a rush and assured me everything was in the bag. Well first of all we received our drinks (no straws). secondly the fries tasted like they had sat on the warmer all day! And we were shorted to orders of fries at that! The whopper was so sloppley made when you tried to bite it that it practically slid off the bun right into my lap. My pop was flat and had no ice! the original chicken I asked for plain with cheese only and it was loaded with lettuce and very sloppley made. My nieces and I were disappointed, shorted food, the fries were nasty and the sandwiches to say the least were very sloppley put together. I spent over $40 for this meal and still ended up going thru another drive thru restaurant to get more food because of this.
Very disappointed in Burger King and would really like some compensation for this!

20

This occurred in the Cleveland Ave Fort Myers BK: Ladies and Gentleman of the Line!!
I was the Officer who was served a burger at Burger King at 4004 Cleveland Avenue in Ft Myers with dirt in it, At first I thought it was just burned old bacon, I was hungry and ate the burger, at the last bite I saw dirt and grit on the burger. In disgust, I threw it out of the window. I quickly noticed that my receipt had big block letters with the word POLICE on it. this has never been the case previously. I went inside and made contact with the manager who said "sorry, what do you want me to do?" Just before speaking to the manager the staff member from the drive thru asked "what the matter officer something wrong with your order?" Then she and the other staff had a good laugh. Some day we first responders just want to grab a quick bite because we are overwhelmed with calls, and this is how we are treated. I contacted cooperate offices and they said "not our problem we'll have the franchise owner contact you", When contacted by the franchise owner he said "It is impossible for dirt to get into food, you're crazy!"
So to my brothers and sisters I say this. only eat at safe places and check your food before hand. EXCELSIOR!!!!!!

THIS IS BEYOND UNACCEPTABLE!!!!

20

there is only one fast food burger restaurant in salmon Idaho which is burger king .the cashier Judy hatch is old and not all there .she is very rude.And often messes up the change.my daughter has Autism and chooses to eat at this place .I didn't like it when my daughter ordered a meal for 3.79 and with tax it came to 4.02 my daughter gave Judy Hatch a five dollar bill and Judy asked if my daughter had two pennys and my daughter said no so judy grabed two pennys out of a cup and told my daughter to bring more pennys.

20

Mgr has a nasty attitude

100

I always go the Burger King on parkway in Lagrange. One lady who always smiles,Charlene she had me laughiing, I was in s bad mood but when i left there I was in a better mood, theses people are tthe ones Burger King on the parkway needs not the one who does not smile or act crazy. Thank you, Tina smith

20

I ordered the 2 for 6 and received two cold poorly made sandwiches forty minutes later. You lost two families as customers today and I personally believe Burger King would be better off if the store on 544 in Wylie Texas didn’t exist.

20

On 6-25-18 went to Burger King in Celina,Ohio. It was around dinner time. There was an employee that was cleaning the bathroom . He went in with gloves on he came out of the mens room with toliet brush in his hand. He proceeded to put his gloved hand on the counter walked back into the food preparation area and came back from there into the womens bathroom.Came out the door carrying the tb in hand. Once again gloved hand was placed on the counter ,behind the counter touching everything. It made me sick. Hep A can be spread . He should know better than contaminate counters and everything else he touched. He should have taken off dirty gloves and replaced them. Just want to keep people from getting sick. We enjoyed eating there but can't get that out of my mind. Thank You for listening.

20

Due to your La. Burger King refusing to serve Police, I will never shop Burger King again.
You do not even get the one star low review.
Arthur Hughes

20

On Tue. June 25, 2018. I stopped at a BK and went inside to order. 2 locations - Prairieville,La, Airline Hwy and Duchtown, La Hwy 73, about 3 -4 miles apart. Prairieville One kid at the inside order counter. No one else in sight, not at drive thru, no one cooking. no one in sight. I left, No reason to stay.
Drove to the Dutchtown location. Went inside. One girl hosing out a sink in the back. No cooking, no one waiting on customers,.Again I left. No one to talk too. This was all between 6:30 - 7:00.
I have never seen anything like this before. You have lost me as a customer. I am just dunbfounded.
Good by BK.

20

am very disappointed in burger king the reason why is for refusing to serve police officers very disappointed will never eat at a burger king again

20

I live in houston, Texas and just ate Burger King with my family today. I am extremely disappointed in hearing the story of the Louisiana location that refused to serve police officers and then the audacity of the owner to demand an apology from the police. I will not hope for bad fortune to fall on this store but this is a very bad precedent to set. Officers will be needed one day and maybe they will decide THEY do not want to serve these pathetic individuals.
No comments from Burger King, no more visits from my family of five. We have been 3 times in last 10 days.

20

I am complaining about a child who works at the Burger King in Lake Placid Florida on Highway 27, the childs name is Caleb Roberts he is 17 years old male and was fired a few weeks ago for threatening and grabbing another employee. He was later given his job back cause his aunt is the manager of another Burger King in Highlands County his aunts name is Sam and she works at Burger King in Sebring. This child Caleb Roberts should have never got his job back at the Lake Placid Burger King or any other Burger King. The manager of this Burger King i believe does not even want him working there, but his aunt named Sam maybe also a district type manager who has gotten many complaints also. Caleb Roberts has been seen spitting in food by other employees and taking money. If he continues to work there i will have this matter taken up with health inspectors and other authorities to look into the matter and possibly have this Burger King shut down, his Aunt and Uncle also need to be investigated for their actions at the Burger King in Sebring, not sure if they have the same last name but the Lake Placid female manager who is not named Sam knows who they are. I hope this gets taken care of soon before you get further complaints or people getting sick. Again this child name is Caleb Roberts who is a 17 year old male who works at the Lake Placid Florida Burger King on Highway 27. Who was already fired and should of never got his job back and his aunt Sam is also the blame. This has become a problem for this Burger King and it's continued business.

20

I just went to store # 4599 i placed my order to go and wanted the bugers plain and no cheese and they got it wrong i checked before i left they took them back and gave me two other bugers when i got back to work they still wasnt plain i dont get it that they cant even get it right the second time.

20

Hillsboro, Ohio restaurant. First they gave us the wrong food. They had no ice. No ketchup. We were the only customers so they had plenty of free time to take care of that. They knew it was empty because she asked us if we wanted ice in our cups. And the play area was still closed for maintenance. This has been the last two visits. Someone is not doing their job!

20

On Thursday 06-14-2018 at 9:48 pm I entered the drive thru at Burger King store #2646 in Dunedin ,Florida and was asked to wait a minute before placing my order. At 9:59 pm I was allowed to place my order of the 2 for 6.00 crispy chicken , whopper sandwich , large fry, and an order of pretzel chicken fries and was told to proceed to the window for payment. At 10:06 pm I was told the broiler was down and they could not make the whopper sandwich so I changed my order to two chicken sandwiches, large fry and pretzel chicken fries. At 10;18 pm I was informed that they could not complete my order at all and was told that they had planned on closing at 10:00 pm because they could not cook any food at all. I then asked for the corporate phone number to lodge a complaint for being kept in the drive through for 29 minutes. At that time Kyle employee # 552 gave me my original receipt and told me the corporate number 727-216-6704 was listed at the top under the address. When I called the number Kyle answered to take my complaint so I guess we all know how far my complaint was going to go after that.
sincerely Thomas Heimburger
1275 Belcher Rd. lot # 67
Dunedin, Florida
34698

20

my complaint is in Wadena mn I went for breakfast ordered couple bacon egg cheese crosants meals started off when they got my order wrong and the lady at drive thru tells me I should've made myself more clear to her then rolls her eyes tells me pull ahead there were no cars behind me so I asked for what she tells me there on timer don't wamt bad review times I made it very clear I would not move ahead if she did her job right she wouldn't have to be trying to fool her employer she goes and begins swearing at me and calling me few other names I tell her stop right there give me my money back now she slams window shut and goes over and gets bag ready and wait for food I slid window open told her again she can stop waiting for food and get my money now she still ignores me gets food then goes with food into back again for about 60 secends then sends cook -manager to window and trys to give me my food by now im pissed fourth time I said want my money back now the other mgr mubbles something rolls her eyes leaves for about 2 minutes gets my money opens windows to give me money and drops it on ground I told her this is far from over there response was good bring it on dick I didn't even give a shit about $ 430 cents I left money on ground drove away this bullshit will be addressed or you can damn well bet well make it public over these 2 smart ass bitchs you can contact me at 2186393856

20

Yesterday I went to do laundry on 72nd St in Tacoma Washington. I had clipped a coupon for 2 cheese burgers w/ bacon etc. Figured I would treat myself and enjoy while doing my laundry as I hadn't been to a fast food place in a couple years. After what was done to my food I'm still sick and I doubt that I could ever ever eat there again. One of the burgers had a regular sesame seed bun and the other I have no clue what the bun was. No sesame seed and the bottom had weird markings and black Mars everywhere. I stood there speechless. But that's not the worst .The bacon looked like it was set on the grill for one sec. It was almost completely raw. I only wish I had thought to take pictures cause seeing is believing. My stomach is still sick. Needless to say it went in the garbage. All of it. I worked in fast food at McdMcDonal fir 14 yrs and I'm not one to take the food back and cause a seen. But I also know that's not how the bacon is supposed to look. Something needs to be said before people get really sick. I tried contacting through a survey but the store number they gave me 12886 isn't working. I can't call cause I'm hearing impaired so you were my next option and hopefully some how some way this will reach the corporate office. Sincerely Debra Frichette. I don't have a receipt to look for a survey number because the food was unacceptable for human consumption. That bad.

40

WHY IS THIS BK 9310,VICTORVILLE LOCATION, SERVING PRE COOKED BUGER'S AGAIN. ORDERED 2 F 6 WHOPPERS, IT ONLY TOOK ABOUT 1 MIN AND ORDER WAS READY. COMMIT FROM MGR, WE DON'I HAVE TIME TO COOK AS YOU ORDER BECAUSE I'M SHORT PEOPLE. YOU COULD SEE BURGER'S AND ITEM'S ALREADY PRE COOK IN THERE READY FOR ORDES TRAY. BURGER WHERE NOT EVEN HOT OR WARM.

20

At drive thru they didn’t get both sandwiches I ordered. I repeated & still was wrong. A man gets on so I tell him.

He told me to drive up. Took my card swipes it & refused to give me food telling me to l leave.

Very rude & then got phone & spoke like he was talking To police!

This was so rude to refuse me after they swiped my card.

E 1st st Ankeny ia

20

The food wasn't fresh cold, old fries and still bread!!!
Drive-thru @ 05:32 pm 05/11/2018 total $17.73 money wasted for still food cold fries need order REPLACE. Order 3 2 whop chs, 2LG FRY 2lg coke. If further action needs to be taken please on my part about my food don't hesitate to let me know whom to contact. Since that was money wasted. Do I need to place my order and ask for my food Hot and Fresh? Let me know what should I do on my part to assist Burger King employees. The young man customers service was acceptable nice and polite on the drive-thru window. If this not the area for a complaint please let me know whom to contact the food was UNACCEPTABLE, NOT FRESH FRIES COLD. Please have management speak to the employees contact me about my complaint and when will my order get REPLACE Hot and Fresh.
burger king 820 N. Rancho
702-648-7820

20

Approximately 1:15pm 05/11/2018 the supervisor on duty at your 10130 Coursey Blvd location in Baton Rouge, LA 70816 berated an employee in front of customers and then got into a shouting match with me, the customer when I suggested that it was not what she was saying to the employee but how she was saying it that matters The supervisor then spoke to me in a loud tone that if I (the customer) knew what was going on "on the back end" then I would not be telling her that she should not be speaking to the employee in that tone. WRONG!!! The employee was "obviously" challenged with performing the tasks at the drive-thru and the supervisor exacerbated the problem by "belittling" the employee in front of her co-workers and customers. She offered to give my husband and I our money back when my husband asked where his order was but we declined and instead again told the supervisor that she needed to learn how to speak to her employees. This supervisor needs some additional training on how to communicate with people to include her employees and customers. She totally disrespected the young employee and behaved in an unprofessional manner with me, the customer, by thinking she could engage in a "tit for tat" shouting match with me. We left your establishment with the supervisor holding steadfast to her justification that she could and would continue to talk to the employee in the inappropriate tone because of "what the employee was doing wrong on the back end." (her words) Terrible experience. I hope the young lady decides not to return to an establishment where she was not valued or respected; and, hopefully the other young workers will follow suit.

20

On 5/11/18@12:35pm. Burger King 6510 at Sam Rayburn Tollway, McKinney, Texas
At Drive Thru window I asked for a Kids Meal Hamburger with only pickles and mustard due to ketchup allergies. I repeated again to ensure the order was correct, and was told my amount came up to approximately $5.89. I asked the young lady to repeat the order and was told to drive up to the window. Once at the window, I asked why was the order that amount and was told that I also ordered an additional burger, which I did not. I understand that sometimes the intercom systems can be difficult to give and receive information. So I informed her that I would go ahead and pay for the order, but make sure each burger had only mustard and pickles. She then puffed up and snatched the sandwich out of the bag. I informed her that I did not want the order due to her rudeness. I walked in and asked the man at the register if I could talk to the manager, and he informed me that he was the manager. I explained to him what happened above and asked for the number at corporate. He informed me that it wouldn't do any good to call the office. He gave me a phone number 512-818-8172. I called the number and got a voicemail of Alturo Garcia. I walked back in and informed the gentleman at the cash register that this was not a number for the corporate office. This gentleman then stated it was his district manager. He then stated he would talk to the lady about her rudeness and he would not fire her over this. I informed him I just would like to be heard as a customer in regards to my concerns and I was not requesting anyone be fired. I asked his name and pointing to the lady that I interacted with at the window. He stated his name was Julio and her name was Rosalee.
This situation could have been handled differently without a problem if I would have been given the common decency of being heard with respect, which is what was lacking in this situation. We need more human kindness, respectfulness, accountability, integrity and generosity in this world today. I would love to sit down with all involved and make this a productive and teachable moment.
Karen

20

BG#6841,604 BAILEY ROAD ,PITTSBURG,CA Location,this is not my first time visiting his location,forget about poor and rude service but does BG pay money to the health officers to keep this location in business,its a FAST FOOD location the service is the opposite the manager is as RUDE as she can be everyone talks in Spanish.This location does not deserve a 1 star, deserves nothing.I am not sure how the corporate will take this complaint but i have listed my email address so hopefully other customers will see a difference.
Hire happy people , these employees are grumpy because they don't have enough workers and they are tired .

20

UNHAPPY WITH SERVICE,WHOPPER WASN'T WHAT I EXPECTED, PLUS ONE OF YOUR WORKERS WAS BELLIGERENT TO MY WIFE. Her NAME IS LAURA. 2300 HUNDRED BLOCK OF OREGON AVE.

20

At BK #17892...my usual order is fish sandwich w/LITTLE sauce, NO pickles and ADD tomato ...and...LARGE frozen Coke. The Coke is my "cheat treat". I'm known there and the manager of chefs is Phillip. He sees me come in and immediately hands me the Coke. Today was different. New lady took my order. Whomever made it put lots of sauce, pickles (which is easy for me to remove) but no tomato. Young lady gave me a small Coke even when I asked for "El Grande" size. She said that's their only size. (Not so) I've been given five different sizes in the times I've been there to eat. ???What gives?~! I said I'd be back for a refill.....and sat down to eat. She later brought an "El Grande" cup of Coke to me saying she didn't want to get in trouble with her manager (who was NOT Phillip). Manager is a woman today. In all the time I've eaten there...no one has gotten my order right...except when Phillip was working. I quit going to the other BK near the mall (#8574) because their Coke machine is always broken (more than three years now) and their fish sandwich patties are tough and half the thickness of BK # 17892.~!!! Feel free to call me anytime.
979-265-2690

20

No complaint with service. It was OK.
My complaint is that I visited Burger King store 469 on Thursday, 4/19/2018 at 05:13 PM and the receipt said on the back that if I responded to a survey within 48 hours and told about my experience in the store, I would receive a free whopper on my next visit. I went to the site within the 48 hours as it is still not up at this time as it is only 3:17 on 4/21/2018 and was told that they already had all the information they need and the survey was closed. I did my part according to the receipt and I expect my whopper. The survey code is: 16304-31011-19414-080901.

20

On 4/16/18 i went to Burger King located in Ames Plaza Carbondale Pa Rt 6 Upon entering i went to mens room my girlfriend went to ladies room both were dirty and disgusting (tp on floor urine on floor ) The lobby was dirty also (dirty tables not cleaned ) we ordered our meals that were barely warm ! Upon eating my girlfriend bit into her whooper pulling out a piece of PLASTIC WRAP witch was almost as big as burger We went to the counter to complain an employee offered to re place burger and refunded cost of burger THE half dressed manger was to busy watching TV to take care of customer complaint What a dirty disgusting restaurant !!!!!

20

I went to drive thru window and ordered a chicken sandwich meal. When I arrived at the drive thru window I was reprimanded by the sales person for not mentioning I had a coupon. Then I received my order which the chicken sandwich was very cold and so were the fries. I paid for my order and was not given a receipt. I am upset with the way I was treated and with the quality of the chicken sandwich which was served cold also the chicken was Very Chewy/tough,

Not a very good meal at all. I went to the 5300 folsom blvd location ( I was on the 59th street in Sacramento)

40

Very unusually, I have had an unpleasant experience at one of your restaurants, specifically the one in Shenyang, China, at Taiyuan Beijie. My burger was adequate, the fries were cool when served, so they were cold before I had finished eating them. However, my main complaint was of a young Chinese couple sitting at a table and kissing passionately. They were doing this when I arrived, and still doing it when I left. Even in my countries - the UK and Germany - this would have been unacceptable, and the staff would not tolerate such behaviour. In China, demonstrations of affection in public are taboo, yet all this took place for at least 15 minutes and in full view of your staff, who ignored the pair. I was not the only person who was embarrassed. Of course, I will continue to eat at your restaurants, as in general I prefer your products.

20

I went through drive thru, employee misunderstood about a taco and took it off my order, that’s understandable I also had a happy meal a 10pc nugget and cheesy tots I left had to come back and told them the forgot some things in my order the employee was rude and tried to recharge me I ask to speak with management and she rudely said she was the manager said her name was jazmin but the receipt reads TC not sure if that the same person or what but I’m highly dissatisfied .

20

Burger King Indian trail Norcross ga no working phone number listed

20

This morning I went to Burger King, store#12137, located in Jackson, Mississippi. I was charged $9.81 and did not received the correct. I tried talking to the Manager and explained I was at work and could not come back. I called the one 1-800 number and spoke to Jacqueline and everyone was in a meeting at 7:40 am. I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND YOU AND HAVE WHAT YOU GAVE ME BACK. I TRIED CALLING THE MANAGER, THE YOUNG LADY WOULD NOT GIVE HER NAME AND DID NOT TAKE MY NAME BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE A INK PEN. THIS CONVERSATION WAS RECORDED!!! YOU HAVE YOUR PRODUCT AND MY MONEY. I GUESS STEALING FROM THE CONSUMER IS HOW YOU MAKE IT IN THIS WORK. Delilah Porter 601-826-4988

20

I visited the Natrona Heights, Pa store and when I pulled in I seen 2 managers outside taking a break and smoking a cigarette. As I placed my order I went around to pay for it and as I waited for my food I seen the 2 managers coming in from outside and ONLY ONE of these managers went right to the sink to wash her hands named Sandy, the other one named John went right to a ordering screen and took an order, then he went over to the sink and I thought he was gonna wash but NO HE DID NOT. he grabbed some paper towels and blew his nose and wiped his face (which he has some infection going on on his face.... looked like infatego) threw the paper towel away and started bagging my food. I took my food and tossed it in the garbage because he touched the fries I was gonna eat with his hands that he did not wash nor had a glove on. Very upsetting that a grown man and manager would not set an example for the rest of his crew.
Thank You for your time.
Ms. Deanna

20

Chicken nuggets - cold
All 4 cheeseburgers bread and cheese we're hard.
Overall everything was nasty

20

The complaint I have is with Burger King on Mclean Boulevard in Paterson New Jersey all right they have a man renting out the parking lot to sell stolen some of it stolen cuz he told me so toys and carpets and fake Timberland boots he told me he pays the manager is $3,000 a month and I don't like the way he acts with little children especially little females rubbing their legs and their back he's just a weird guy it's illegal to rent out a parking lot for someone the pedal and I want them shut down I want to shut down and I want to know where the money is going that they're paying this manager for him to use the parking lot

20

I had to most horrible customer service at your tukwila store.. first they took a long time to get my order, then they asked us to park and they will bring our food. After a long wait they bring out food and it’s missing an tiem(French fries) so I get out of my car and explain what’s missing. I get to he item and the cashier lashaya in tukwila gives me an attitude( like I made a mistake and forgot to put an item in my bag) and is super rude.. so I leave then realize after I got home that a burger was missing then I had to drive all the way back and explain that I wa missing yet another item. The manager try to help and re do my Oder ,but the workers were so rude and unprofessional. The manager had no control on his employees. After they re did my order they still forgot one of my item..( this is ha fast food place, not a hospital or a customer service oriented place) but still how hard is it to get an order right? Yet you charged me the right way. During hat same time 3 over customer came how an complain that they were missing items. This is so unexpecteble.. I need feed back from corporate ASAP I have all the store info and cashier Ifo( the cashier did refused to give me her and cover her name tag and said “fuck youn lot giving you my name” I will not stop till I have N answer

20

I went to the Burger King on Joliet Ave. Missouri Valley, Iowa STORE BK10219. I was VERY disappointed in the quality of the food and the slowness of the service! My husband ordered a double whopper and received a king double hamburger without the right condiments. The catsup dispenser was empty the whole time we was there, even after we asked for catsup and other customers doing the same! My husband ordered a med combo and received small fries. A couple behind us ordered their food after us and was still waiting for their meal even after we was almost finished eating ours. They finally left, without food after paying for it. Tired of waiting! The tables were sticky from not being wiped off! Burger King should be ashamed permitting such a store with their name! Order 255 03/14/2018 12:41p.m. total bill $16.23 try to do survey on the back of the receipt but ink on the receipt was too faded. (needed new ink)

20

I rarely eat fast food, but when I do, it is always burger king because I crave the onion rings with the zesty sauce. I stopped in on my way to work and ordered a number 1..whopper with cheese meal large with a coke and requested onion rings. I failed to look in my bag. I get to work and we were extremely busy so I had to wait awhile. When I finally had a minute to eat, I found a double whopper with jalapenos and French fries. I cant eat spicy food and I don't like the fries. so in a nutshell, it was a whole meal that went into the trash. I am an emergency dispatcher , so I could not leave room to call or go exchange.

20

I go to Burguer King number #16278 address-728 S Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32828 and I was eating at the restaurant with my children and a group of people arrive and 2 of them identify themselves as employees in a defiant way talking with GM Miguel Baez. Suddenly a brunette woman named Tanya arrives and identifies herself as an employee of the restaurant without saying a word. they begin to beat and fight all the clients we retire from the restaurant and we leave until the food we feel threatened several clients we refer to the GM he identified himself as Miguel Baez and we asked him why he allowed this and that the man identified as Joseph and another william They beat a woman and he did not call the police. He did not do anything. We also asked him how he could have these violent people as employees. He just smiled and said goodbye to us. I hope that the top management of this aforementioned restaurant will fire those people I think there was also a person identified as Sandra and another Bryan in the store I hope that the corporation responds to ste complaint and do not have those people working in any of its restaurants and that GM Miguel Baez can not use them thanks for your attention

20

first of all the people at the burger king on Monroe highway pineville La are very rude and lazy since bk has had the cinnamon toast crunch shake every time I order it no matter how early or late the never have shakes or ice cream never but when u go in you can see the machines running also i haven't yet had one correct order from then in the last 2 years every order has been messed up from wrong burger to no burger i have already have been giving no meal at all in drive thrue went inside and they give me additude telling me i have it and i show them the order and they still argue with me and i get burgers that look like they have been thrown on floor

20

aston,pa...ordered 2 whopper jrs & fries...one jr. with no onion & cheese...one with no sauce ,onion or tomato...# 2 they left the onion & took off the lettuce...the wait was 10 min or more...which isn't that bad during lunch...but during my wait...I heard her tell the guy...what was on the whopper jr....few minutes later....told him again.....later told him again...really.....special orders do upset you...a 5 yr old could probably get it right...im assuming its an adult working and shouldn't have to be told that many times...as I was standing right there waiting ...she was able to fill other orders behind me...and the burgers were way overdone...I think maybe that person filling the orders should take another burger king course...anyway...very disappointed

20

I went to bk in Albany ky today and first thing the food was nasty the ff were hard as rocks cold they don't get it order right and the girl working the window had a problem I didn't get my change when got home order was wrong i called back and she was rude as hell I won't ever be back and I will tell everybody I know it's only got a 3 rating so what does that tell u new help or new management talked to me like I was stupid don't think so I couldn't fill out survey because I don't get a receipt

20

Berger King Market Square Roswell GA is beyond a shadow of a doubt the worst experience I've ever had at a "fast food" - that's a joke - store.

Approached the counter to a Hugh Black woman who looked at me with such distdain I felt dirty. Stood sideways with her hand on her hip as she shouted out instructions for me to give her my order. Crispy Chicken Sandwich with Onion Rings "WHAT SIZE"? Medium. punched it into the register then ripped off the tape and threw it on the counter as she walked away. Never looked back at me once.

I waited and waited while car after car was served at the drive up window. Finally I asked another Black young woman not in uniform with Pink Hair braided when I was going to get my order. She SHOUTS OUT "You go this guy's order?" It's produced on a tray with onion rings strewn all over the tray out of the box and a wrapped sandwich. I went to my table then realized there was no onion ring sauce. Went back and politely asked for the sauce. I get the look of death from her, she grabs one and flings it on the counter and turns her back to me. I go back to my table proceed to put the rings back into the container when I see it's about half filled. Unwrap the Sandwich and find "Crispy Chicken" is a soggy mess of fat dripping half cooked whatever that's completely inedible. I tray an onion ring it literally drips of fat as I bit into it. I put everything back on the tray walk up to the waste bin and as I'm putting it inside the Hugh woman behind the counter notices what I'm doing. I said to her this is disgusting. I exit the building.

I get in my car and start to back up when the door flings open and a small black woman comes out with a Mad as Hell look on her face and she's shouting "Get back in here" and starts walking to my car. She gestures for me to get back and park while shouting "Get back in here" I waved good by and drove off with her walking after my car. Thank god she wasn't armed.

We have few fast food stores in East Roswell. It's a shame your unit is here and should be closed. You need to send in secret corporate personal to experience "Fine Dining" at Burger King in Market Square in East Roswell GA 30076. An experience you will never forget. My wife said she won't go back there ever again.

I failed to mention the time. It was 2:30 PM. The place, floor, counters, tables were disgustingly filthy. While I was waiting two tall black men came in. The entire counter staff started whooping it up - jive talk - high fives all around talking all at once very loud. Everyone was looking for "some sugar" what ever that means. All food prep stopped and it was talk time. Everyone behind the counter with a uniform looked like they hadn't washed them in a week. Stained - filthy. Disgusting

20

No receipt, bought 14.43 dollars worth of food from store #12668 2 stone cold croissanwiches one was hot of the three. Ripped me off hiding them at bottom of bag, cold no like refrigerated cold. I need a response or a refund.

20

We opted for Burger King today as we wanted a burger and didn't feel like a sit down restaurant. I have been a B K customer since the late 60's; spent my career in restaurant management. WE went to the BK on the Roseville Parkway, in Roseville, CA, where CNN was blaring. We asked if it could be changed to a more upbeat program. Olympics? The cashier asked the manager, who said it had to stay on CNN. He tried to turn the volume down, but could not. The manager looked right at me, but didn't acknowledge. Why would we eat a fun burger, listening to the week's tragedies??? Told we could sit in a big empty room, no booths. We were the only customers. Wonder why.

20

On Wednesday morning (2/7/18) I went to the drive up window at the Social Street location in Woonsocket Rhode Island. I ordered 2 egg and cheese sandwiches on biscuits and a large hash brown. When they handed me the bag I noticed it looked a bit "wet" on the side. Didn't think much of it then but when I got home and picked up the bag there was a "wet" stain on my passenger side seat. Upon further investigation I realized it was grease! I opened the bag "lots of grease" unwrapped a sandwich. I immediately threw the piece in my mouth as well as the entire contents in the bag. I always go to The Burger King on Eddie Dowling Hwy in North Smithfield, Rhode Island and have never ever had any kind of problem. The staff were very courteous and fast but the food was just horrible!

20

i went to the Burger King located at 1021 E. Saint Charles Rd, Lombard Illinois. I arrived at the location 8:00 p.m. there were approximately 4 to 5 people in the dinning area. When I went to the front counter there was no one at the front counter and I smelled an odor of marijuana, I dismissed it and looked to the back of the store in the kitchen area and noticed that the back door was open. Finally the employee walked to the front to take my order and never stop to wash her hands, I gave her my order and the smell of marijuana became noticeable again so I asked her if she had been smoking? She admitted to me that she had been smoking cigarettes and I than told her that she doesn't smell like cigarettes but marijuana and cancelled my order and walked out. This was only my second time visiting this Burger King. I'm so angry with what took place here and so shocked with what I saw, smelled and witnessed I will never go there again and will tell others about my visit. Thant entire shift of employees needs to be disciplined.

20

I recently purchased 2 bacon/egg/cheese croissants from your Fairfield OH location#3466---after getting back to work with them, we discovered the were sausage/egg/cheese. I called the manager--Katrina and she issued a credit for 2 sandwiches made correctly. I went this morning and asked to redeem my credit---which I was greeted quite rudely. She shoved 2 sandwiches in a bag and walked away. Again upon arriving at work with them, we discovered they were FLAT, thin, the croissants were hard on the bottom and soggy on the top. the whole sandwich is about 3/4 of an inch thick. What is going to be done about this? I am severely disappointed in my whole experience. Please respond

20

My husband and I are frequent visitors to Burger King. Why are the burgers coming out of a steam table all watery and nasty. The fries are given to us old . Been sitting around for a few hours. Food is terrible any more and service half the time we are missing food from our orders. Also I got a secret Santa Gift Card for Christmas and cant use it cause a scratch on the bar code. I was trying to get this resolved since Christmas when we went to use it and it was declined. I checked to make sure money is on the card and there is but cant use it. What kind of business is this? Burger King has really gone down hill. Need to correct this problem. Thank you!!

20

Me and my wife stopped to pick up dinner and the king here in Salisbury has bend pour for a long time but new face lift was done so we stopped in anyway. Ordered 4 whoppers in drive through. Had to pull up and wait which was fine got order drove 1mile up the road and check the order and they were stone cold very very pour service

20

(over salting or not salting fries)I have had great consistent service at the Burger King 1540 East Main, Barstow; however the store in Walmart doesn't meet the same standards. On one occasion, I informed the cashier that he forgot to salt the fries. His answer was that there was salt in the bin warmer. Not So!! On other occasions I observed the cashier just lacing too much salt on the fries which caused me and my wife to throw them in the trash because we couldn't eat them. We live close to Walmart and frequent it often. We would like to have Burger King there live up to the same high quality standards as other stores. We love the store at 1540 E. Main; but why should we be forced to go there for good food?

20

I ordered and original chicken sandwich, add cheese, plus onion, light mayo. 4 pm on Tuesday afternoon. I waited in line about 10 minutes behind 2 cars.i got home took a bite and it was completely flat, it had been under the light or the heater for many many hours. I cant believe they served that anyone. I don't have the address but I talked to the district manager laura and she apologized and offered me food or money back, I drove back down there and wanted to talk to her they told me she was gone. I did get a refund I don't have the address but the phone number is 616 531 6353. I would never complain, but the sandwich was unedible, I will never eat at "that" burger king again and in my opinion the manager should be fired.

20

The Burger King on 184th and Halsted has the worst managers ever. I have been a faithful and loyal company and is just amazed at how poorly and how rudely they are to their own employees. There are new people working in there and are learning and they are very rude to them and talk to them like they are dogs. Some of the customers are horrible as well to the employees and the Managers chimes right in with the customers and are talking and treating their workers bad and siding with these customers that are often wrong, don't ever seem to know what they want in line and changes their orders constantly and then gets an attitude with the workers who I have seen ALL who have done outstanding jobs in dealing with customers. There is one new girl that stands out and her name is Deja, I believe and she is a very pretty girl and is almost pleasant to her customers and the customers gives her a hard time and I have even seen the managers talk to her rudely and nasty. Have given her major attitude and I see her almost all the time I go in there she is always polite, she smiles. I would not allow my child(ren) to work there just because of how I see them treat their workers. Something needs to be done. You would think them moving into a new facility, they would have new attitudes.

Very Disappointed customer and will NOT be going back there. Cannot understand how these managers get away with treating especially some of these young adults like this.

20

On 1/29/2018 at 11:50am I went into the Burger King location at 8590 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL. Store #7736 I had previously completed a survey and had the receipt with the code on it for a "free sandwich". I was the only customer in the building at the time I entered. I was greeted by a employee and I presented the receipt and started to tell the young woman my order. She quickly told me that she did not "know how to do that". I stopped and then waited for another woman to come to assist. At this time, I was not aware she was the Manager on duty. Again I repeated my order, which was a Whopper, add cheese, bacon and extra onion, small fries, medium drink and a cheeseburger. I told her that I know I will have to pay for the "extras". Once again, the "Manager" could not ring up the order. She and the first employee stood at the register and tried several times. Finally, they gave me a total of $10.83. I snickered and said "that's not correct". The Manager looked at me and said, yes it is. I pointed at the board above her and said, there's no way that a cheeseburger ($1.00), a Medium drink (2.39) and a 1.99 fry is $10.83. Even with the bacon and cheese, its not 10.83.
She became really angry and said, HOLD ON. Finally a 3rd employee came from the back and showed the "MANAGER" how to ring up the order so that the sandwich would come up with the PROMO price. I then said, don't forget that I owe you for the extras. She said, yes ok. Finally the 3rd employee, gave me a total of $5.76. I did not argue because at this point I had already been there 15 minutes of a hour lunch break dealing with this. My order came up and I asked for ketchup, 1 zesty sauce and some pepper. No pepper in the building I was told, so I took my order and left.
When I got to my office to eat my lunch, I opened the bag to find a whopper, no cheese, no bacon and no onion. the burger hardly had any lettuce on it and so much mayo that it was running off the sides. The cheeseburger we ordered was so cold that the cheese did not even melt and the mustard was all over the paper. I packed it up and went back to the store. Upon entering the store, there was a line of about 8-9 people. The Manager was at the front counter taking orders. As I walked up, she said in a loud voice, OH GOD, now what?? Everyone turned to look at me. I was already angry and it got worse. When it was my turn, I explained that what I received and it wasnt what I ordered. She and the other (3rd employee from earlier) both stood there and argued about my order instead of just fixing the order. I am personally an Administrator of a Home Health Agency and deal with the public everyday, I could not believe this was happening in front of the entire restuarant and people behind me in line. She finally (very rudely) shouted to the guys on the line to make another sandwich. When it was done she shoved it into the bag and slid it across the counter at me. Never even looked up. No offer to give me fresh fries (which I returned in the bag) or even a apology.(Not even a napkin in the bag !) The employee that stated she was "The Manager" had on a teal colored hoodie over her uniform top and no name tag. She was very unprofessional in her actions as well as appearance. Her hair was pulled up and you could see that she had many " hickies" on her neck. None of the employees on the front line had on name tags, which I found odd, as it makes it very hard to address them. I do not normally complain, I am usually every easy going and will just take what I get, but this is the 3rd or 4th bad experience I have had in this particular location in less than a month and will probably not be visiting this location again in the near future. My office which has 15-20 employees have all had similiar problems with this location and I just felt someone needed to be aware of why Burger King is losing so much business in our area. This BK is in a prime location (Beaches) and if has good staff, it could really grow.
My order number was 131 at 11:50am, Host: Lisa

20

Store # BK03418. This is not the first time that I have had a problem with this store. This time I asked for the new double quarter pound burger with no pickles ane onion rings. All through the drive thru. First it had pickles and then I recieved fries. Also was given merchant copy with no survey numbers. Very dissapointed.

20

love BG when i buy out its the one ,always use the coupons .but today I was told it was no good)but it has 2/25/18 and when I told them that I WAS it was over,and did i want something else or i could get the 2 whoppers for 6 dollors . and what i got was 2 of the dryest burgers i ever ate,i have ever eat,im 65 yrs,old and been eating BG all my life.hell i turned my wife from micky-ds' TO BG .I just hope this is a one time deal

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!