Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.77 of 5 Stars
Based on 521 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 521 reviews submitted so far

20

My wife and I went to the Burger King on West Esplanade near Chateau in Kenner, La. First "Ariel?" said she couldn't give us a receipt. Then my wife ordered a frozen coke which was a quarter filled, she said the machine was broken. My wife paid for the double king with grilled onions and when she took a bite she brought back to Ariel complaining that it only had 2 slivers of grilled onions and looked nothing like the photo they advertised on the board. She just shrugged her shoulders like there was nothing she could do. I got to tell you, there's too many fast food joints to waste my time.

20

I went to Burger King in Lavergne Tennessee.. Went through the drive-thru.. Workers were unfriendly... got my food.... Get about 2 minutes down the road reaching bag to grab a fry..... The two Whoppers were cold and the cheese was not melted at all.. One was supposed to have onions lettuce mayonnaise only it had ketchup and mustard on it also... Fries tasted like they had been sitting there for ever... Chicken sandwiches had dry buns.... I ask for light ice in the drinks and they were full of ice... I also ordered a large onion ring and got for onion rings.. I didn't have time to turn around and go back because I was expected to be somewhere at a certain time... So we had to heat everything up and then that made it taste even worse. P. I do not go out to eat often at fast foods but when I do I expect my food to be hot and right...

20

Just tried the “philly cheese steak king”
Don’t wat your money it is just a burger patty with some cheese sauce on it
No philly steak in sight

20

Went to BK on west 11th in Eugene OR today 10/26/18 about 11:40 am. Did order and assumed it was ok but it did seem high. Cashier wouldn't wait for me to get change from my pocket even though I told her and gave her 8 cents so I could get all bills back. Bill was $8.08. She gave me 11.92 plus my 8 cents and did not provide another dollar and keep change. She put our cups mouth side down on counter (health issue) and rushed us off with our receipt. She did not ask what dip I wanted for nuggets. Had asked for a bacon cheeseburger but receipt showed a double. A senior drink was ordered but receipt showed value drink. Nuggets were undercooked. Tables were dirty. Bathroom was dirty. Sink had been pulled from wall and extreme caulking fix had been made and sink was grimy like an auto mechanic had been washing there. Could not find a manager and it had gotten busier. Definitely a bad experience which included being overcharged. Should not have happened. I enjoy BK and eat at BKs often. Just thought someone should know about this.

20

The manger at your staunton va store charge me for one whooper win i ask for two then win i ask her to correct the order she got very rude about it i left went to mcdonalds and will never return staunton virgina store ty

20

waited 10 minutes in the drive thru only to find nobody was working it. eventually everyone just drove off. There were people working inside but nobody would answer at the order kiosk or come to the window. A lot of lost business.
Blankenbaker location Louisville KY 7:10am

20

I never had any problem with Burgerking until tonight. I had to place a order for my brother since we had went out of town due to my father having a interview at a car lot. Afterwards we stopped by the Burgerking located in Lima, Ohio the address to this place is 1860 Harding Hwy, Lima, OH 45804. I ordered and as we approached the window I kindly asked the woman for a cup holder. She has no problems getting me one. Yes, I only ordered three burgers, a fry and a drink. But, my fathers truck sometimes is awful and has no cup holders so I asked for one so it could be easier to hold during the ride back home. I noticed the girl behind her ask the girl who was handling giving me my order : Why are you getting a cup holder? I can't tell you what was said but because the girl who was handling my order's back was turned. The other girl gives me a dirty look and goes back to the girl handling my order and says: For one drink? That's stupid. And then looks back at me all with a rude disgusting look and laughs while she makes fun of me from the drive thru window. I called the main place up and don't know honestly if the situation is gonna be handled but I have a funny feeling it is not. But, I have NEVER been disrespected like that at all and I don't tolerate being treated with disrespect or made to feel that what I ask for is stupid. How I feel is that we are customers don't ever ask for much and its their job to make sure are orders are full filled to our desire and our happiness is meant. Which tonight mine was not. My number is 567 295 0493 If you have any other questions but just wanted to file a complaint but I won't tolerate that kind of disrespect.

20

I live in Napa California. Burger King advertises 10 chicken nuggets for a dollar but I have been to the Burger King in Napa 4 times in the last week, and they are out of chicken nuggets. When I have tried to speak to the manger about it, all I get is that they just run out of them fast. If your going to advertise something for a redused price then you should make sure you have enough of the item .

20

I have been to this Burger King lots of times over the years. Located at 72 st AND Blondo omaha Ne .and have been disappointed more times thsn
. Today my boyfriend and I tried again through the drive through. Not surprised at all, we were informed they were out of hamburgers and chicken nuggets. Now im sorry to compain, I never have before. But we were in a hurry and had no time to go to another Burger King. I believe that that Burger King coupd be a thriving restaraunt if under the right management. If their having roblems keeping food stocked then someone isnt doing their job. We love Burger King and will continue to eat there just never again at that location. Thank You for your time
Pamela Bekowitz

20

In the past one and half months. I have been told by personnel at the store at 2246 Baseline St., Cornelius, OR 97113,
1. The Grill is not working.
2, They only have Chicken Product.
I know that most times that I have gone to Burger King there are more new faces. I do like your product, we go at least every other week. Sometimes the wait in the Drive-through is slow. So we now go inside. The tables are not wiped down, the floors are not kept clean around the soda machine. The people who are working there are all busy and trying to get out the product in a timely manner, we do see that. Maybe there needs to be a couple more people working. I have always gotten what is ordered, it is well prepared. The last set of coupons said "Grand Reopening", Really!

20

Thanks for being one of the few fast food chain to offer a vegetarian burger. For MANY years I've received your corporate coupons in the mail. NEVER have your offered a discount and/or promotion for your BK Veggie Burger. This is very unfortunate. Vegetarians are keenly aware of your unwillingness to promote and discount the BK Veggie Burger, and we share it throughout our ever-growing community.

20

I just went to burger king on plymouth road in Livonia Mi. They were out of whoppers, fries, and sauces. I went in to ask where there was another burger king. I first said You have no whoppers? The lady was rude and said Thats what the sign says!! This is not the first time they were rude at this locacation. I don't know if they don't like white people or what!!! I have never been rude to them and I wil never go to that location again!!!

20

There is a sale go\ing on, two for $10.00 whopper meals, good value. Wanted a third meal @ 3 for $15.00 and was denied, third meal would be @ regular price, that is crappy so went to Wendy's....

20

We got the 2 for six. I got the whooper and and bf got the spicy chicken sandwich we was in a rush so we ate it but the chicken sandwich was so hard you could break a window with it and my whopper just didn’t taste right. ( old meat) my bf ended up eating half of mine abuse it was the better one. And didn’t ask me if I wanted cheese, I’m pregnant and was craving a whopper and it did not satisfy my taste buds.

20

I visited store 16196 in Tooele Utah tonight about 5 minutes and ordered through the drive up window. My receipt shows order number 87. It is just before 7pm. After paying for my order, the girl working the drive up goes to hand me my bag with the food in it. I nicely asked if I could get 8 zesty sauce packets. Her response was a huge audible sigh and she called to the taller blond girl for zesty sauces. She brings her 2 and the first employee says, no he needs 8. The taller girls reply was to hiss "Jesus", storm to the box where the sauce is kept, grabs them and puts them in the bag then hands it to me glaring. I work full time in customer service for a health insurance company where I get paid to listen to customers insult me and I am unable to react or defend myself which is fine, that's my job. I REFUSE to allow someone who is being paid to serve me the customer with such disrespect. I am offended for the usage of profanity directed at me, the customer and want to hear back from someone letting me know this behavior has been addressed. Good grief, has the service industry really gotten this bad? My email address is mhertel@aol.com or my cell phone number is 435-850-9705.

20

On October 8 at about 9:00-9:15 I visited .
Burger King Hartford Rd New Britain I have already written a complaint and have not heard any respond towards it. I will once again explain we ordered about 50.00 worth of food where the fries were soggy the meat on the chicken sanwiches were cold there was no ice when asked for ice the person behind the counter gave my son attitude the cashier was also rude there were bugs crawling around the bathroom was dirty the floor and tables were sticky for the locations the store is very disgusting and on top of that there was a people complaining right before us. We should of noticed something then. I am very dissatisfied since burger king has been my favorite place since I was small.

20

I am giving a 1 star rating, because there is no zero star option. The Burger King in Greensboro, Ga., (store # 25607) is new, but that is no excuse for the less than poor service. I have been 6 times. 5 out of the 6 times, my order has been wrong, and it has been ridiculously slow. Today, I went inside to get my to go order, just to see if it would be any better. No, it was not. When I finally got my bag, ( 1 bag for 3 fries, 4 sandwiches, and 1 chicken fry) I checked it before I left the counter. I was missing 1 fry and 1 special order sandwich. They gave me the food, I saw the special order sticker on the sandwich. I did not open it up and check it. I should have. Even with the plain sticker on it, it came with everything on it. This sandwich was wasted, because the person I bought it for, cannot eat the condiments. I am done with this store. And, I am not alone. Everyone I have talked to around here says the same thing. If things don't change, this store won't be getting very much local business.
I know I am wasting my time doing this, but I had to get this off my mind. Our little town needed a new place to eat. We were excited to learn we were getting a Burger King. So disappointing.

20

Sirs:

My son had just gotten off from work and he was hungry.. So, he said "Let's go to Burger King" and I said "ok". We hadn't been there in a while and tonight, I remember why not !!! We traveled for 15 minutes to the one in Creve Coeur, Mo...It was raining and hard to see, but, I didn't want to disappoint him.

We pull up to a parking space, and the girl was watching inside and we got out of the car and proceeded to the door. She waited till we got to the door and had to unlock it...It was 10:15 pm. She said in a nasty tone, "Can I help you" ? What did she think we wanted..The sign on the door said they were open till 11:00. She said "Well, we are not open" I said "why" ? She said "because I am the ONLY ONE here"....She had a very bad attitude. She is in a expensive neighborhood and should act accordingly. She isn't "down in the city".

Also, she was NOT the only one there...Granted you need more people at that location, and when we left we saw a guy with a drive thru headset on, walking around taking his break...Oh well, if that is the way you run a business, you won't have many customers, at night.
I work in food service and we HAVE to serve up to closing time... Tell her to put "her business head on" when there are customers, who want to come to your establishment... Thank you... Couldn't see her name tag, she had it turned.

Burger King
Olive and Mason
Creve Coeur. Mo...

40

On Friday, October 12, I went to the Burger King in Fayetteville Georgia. I purchased two whopper meals with cheese.
After paying I proceeded to the pick up window, it had a van ahead of me. I don"t know what the problem was with the
order, but I was in line fourteen minutes before the problem as solved. I got to the window nothing was said like sorry
for the wait or nothing I left I began to eat the fries they was warm, I told my daughter to taste the hamburger it was
the same. This order had been setting all that time. I think the problem could have been handle in a more timely manner
those workers need to be trained.

20

I stopped at a Burger King restaurant store 1908 2253 South University Drive in Fargo ND 58103. I ordered 3 10pcs chicken nuggets at 11:30 pm and this store close at 12:00 am. The service person working at the drive thru window was very rude. First of all he stated those things are going to take about 5 minutes to cook, referring to the chicken nuggets we ordered. He further stated "are you going to wait" continuing to speak in a very rude tone of voice and his facial expression appeared to be frustrated with servicing African American customers. Also this service person snatched my debit card from my hand and slammed the window shut in a very rude manner. After swiping my debit card for the total amount of the food purchase, he did not give me a receipt and directed me to pull over in one of the parking spaces stating "I'll bring them out to you continuing to speak in a very rude tone of voice. At the end of this apparent racist experience I decided to ask for a refund of my total purchase price and left the restaurant. I will not return to this restaurant again and I will inform as many people as I can not to eat at this particular restaurant. The service was despicable and the experience was even more deplorable. If I had the time I would boycott this restaurant. No one should ever have to experience such despicable service from any restaurant. I do hope your corporate office investigate this particular restaurant before this happen to some other innocent victim hungry for a late night snack at 11:30 pm. Simply Despicable

20

I ordered a double whopper with cheese for carryout and only received a single whopper with cheese.

20

the burger king on w. 4th st reno Nevada has the worst general manager ever, she yells at employees all the time, they are not moving fast enough they are not allowed to take breaks, I see her yell at employees so much I'm surprised there are any employees still there, it's a hostile work enviornment. this person has anger issues and needs serious help.
she puts people down,'
she cusses at customers because they are upset they are waiting forever for their food, man I'm glad I don't work there

20

i complained to burger that the workers were all working with their pants down below their ass cheeks. they were told about it and corrected the problem. The next day they were doing the same thing. The district manager was their and i told him and he told them to pull up their pants and left. The minute he left they pulled down their pants and the store manager Ronald did nothing about it. Today the worker who was told to pull up his pants when to take my food order said to me, do you want me to pull my pants up and i say yes, he then proceeded to tell me he is 41 years old and will do want he wants. I said you are representing burger king and he started to lecture on he will do what he wants. I told him not to lecture me but he kept doing it and i raised my voice and then he told me to lower my voice or he will not take my order and then said next in line and told him. I am going to order then Nancy the manager moved him to burger board. She then took my order. working with food with your pants down is not sanitary.

Workers should never confront a customer when he complaints to a manager and the managers should not let the workers dress this way.
I also asked the manager Ronald for the district managers phone number but he would give it to me.

Also the handcap restroom door has been locked for about 3 weeks which makes it hard for my who is with me who uses a walker to use the reguler bathroom.

I go their every day with my dad. But I think I need to find a new place to eat/
If you want to contact me feel free to call me at 6102584680.
I would also suggest you post the District Managers phone number at the store

This happened at your store at 25th street in easton, pa.

20

used my debit card to buy a product the product did not work IE: frozen orange drank , burger king stated they would have my refund in two days this was on 9/30/18 still have not gotten back my refund today is 10/03/18 still no refund,on debit card never use your debit card at burger king A THEFT IN THE NIIGHT BURGER KING AND THEY WILL NOT ANSWER THERE PHONE I WAS ON HOLD WITH BURGER KING FOR OVER 30MIN, NO NEVER DID ANSWER THE PHONE JUST SORRY AZZ MUSIC

20

The manager was gelling us for the our drive through experience. Not good he was short with us even before we got to the window then when we got up to the window he just rudely told us to go park and wait for our food when we got our food we asked for BBQ sauce and ketchup he rolled his eyes he said you will have to back through the drive through again so we just left. . . the food was so bad I wouldn't give it to my dog and if I did he wouldn't eat it! Then the price we paid was twice as much as we expected... We want our money back or our meals replaced she didn't even get bacon on her bacon burger . . . we'd love to send you the receipt or fax a copy burn we didn't get one . . . we eat out a lot we where thinking about going to Mc D's but BK has never let me down so far . . .

I never complain ! At All, Ever. . .
Stephanie

20

4 days ago I visited my local burger king for one of the new salted caramel shakes. I love these shakes sometimes I have several a week along with my whooper. so on this day I asked the young woman could she make it fresh as there were cars ahead of me in the drive thru line and I didn't want it to be watery from the wait. she said yes no problem, so once I got to the window to pay I look at the shake and asked her if she had forgotten the caramel, her response was its all ready premade and I asked her what about the caramel can you add more and her response again was its already made. I drove off basically with a vanilla shake with a small amount of salt mixed into it, I had already paid via credit card so a refund would have been a hustle. she was the worst ever and I haven't even had a salted caramel shake since

20

I ENTERED BURGER KING AND ORDERED THE 2 FOR $6.00 MEAL. NO LETTECE ON ETHER SANDWICH. THE CLERK SAW THE COOK PUTTING LETTECE ON THE HAMBERGER AND STATED SHE SAID NO LETTECE. HE CONTINUED TO PUT LETTECE ON THE CHICKEN. THE CLERK STATED AGAIN NO LETTECE ON EITHER SANDWICH. HE TURNED AROUND AND YELLED, GET BACK TO THE WINDOW AND DO YOUR JOB. HE SAID SOMETHING ABOUT YOU CAN DISCUSS CARS. WHEN I GOT MY SANDWICHES I TOLD THE CLERK I WOULD GO TO MCDONALS FROM NOW ON. ( HE CLEARLY SAID OK) YOUR COOK PUT SO MUCH MAYONNAISE ON THE SANDWICHES IT RAN FROM THE SIDES AND STAINED MY SHIRT.I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE BURGER KING ON PANTOPS. I WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. YOUR BURGER KING ON 29 NORTH HAS A WONDERFUL WINDOW CLERK. kIM YOU NEED TO PLEASE LOOK INTO MY COMPLAINT. YOUR OFFICE NEDS TO LOOK INTO COMPLAINTS AND COMPLMENTS.

20

I went to the bk on Oakland an university in sunrise FLORIDA . I was told it’s cash only so I jokingly say in this century we don’t have creditcard. With that I was there looking at the menu board so he said or ordering or not I said why would I be seating here. So then this lady get on the line start disrespecting me telling me to order or get out the drive true or she going to call the police on me because a am rude an to get out she not taking the order and so I ask for a manager she said no manager working they not there.?i call to speak to a manger they take the phone off the so it all busy signal . If feel very violated an disrespect they was very rude to me . This is my email is sdussie@ Comcast. Net ph 786-2638050 . This instant happen 9/6/2018. At 4:00 pm

20

the food........the original chicken sandwhich is hollowed out.....there isnt even any chicken in it, same goes for chicken jr. how much dam profit do you need? pathetic.......u call this food??? prices keep going up and the food disappears.........total bullshit........im gonna take pics and go on a media blits with this crap ass food i just got.....unreal!!!

20

I have gone to the Burger King on 2095 W Memorial Blvd # 25528 When it first open they were the kindest people I’ve met. On more than two occasions. This one was the worst visit. 09/01/2018 I ask a question and the feed back was rude and not professional at all. If you can not ask a question without getting negative feed back why are they there to help. Or working And show respect. Two of the young ladies wore the black vest one without the glasses black young lady was totally rude. The cashier was ask a question as well and she didn’t know the answer on who to contact or how to contact someone who is over the company

40

We went to the Burger King on 8th St, Boynton Beach,Fl on the way to the beach this morning. We ordered breakfast items and 2 small coffees,each with MILK & 1 SPLENDA. Both coffees were BLACK!!! We had nothing else to drink with us. Very disappointing experience. We could not drink the coffees. I dumped the coffees & filled the cups with water from the bathroom sink. The food was good, otherwise I would not have rated 2 stars.When I looked at the receipt, it jus lists 2 coffees. Does not list milk or splenda, so it was never keyed in properly. survey code 88509-1 120-21609-081831. the missing # between the 1 1 is not clear.could be another 1 or 7. Time was 8:31 am. I would like a coupon for 2 coffees for next time.

20

I went to the BK on 5120 W Capitol Dr here im Milwaukee, Wisconsin and literally most of the employees were outside smoking and and some costomer was yelling back n forth with a employee in the front doors. so i just decided to go thru the drive thru and they wouldnt even take my order.I wasnt too happy.I used to go to this BK alot cause its only burger place near me that i like.I wont be going there again gotten ridicuous there.

40

I ordered the chicken biscuit combo. I didn't mind that the chicken had to be cooked but the chicken was the size of the biscuit which doesn't look like the picture. And it was burnt. And it was NASTY!!! I just ordered a chicken biscuit combo a few days ago and it was delicious. I didn't have a receipt so I wasn't able to take the survey. I didn't have a way to take the food back. And the hash browns didn't taste that good either. This was a waste of my money this morning.

20

Today 8/9/2018 at 5:56 AM on order 542 is the third time I have come in and no napkins were placed in the order at drive thru. The employee seems to have the attitude that the customer is an imposition and disturbing the day.

20

We were just at the Burger King on Milton Ave. in Janesville Wi.Seems very time we go there they mess up order this time we got the whopper meal for two for.899and both our whoppers were made wrong.IT's disappointing lately cuz every fast food place wevegone to always mess up our order and I never complain but this is getting very old we repeated our oder 3 times and you would think thy'd grt it right.I would like all of replaced or I'll never step foot in your place business again.I am amanager of a fast food restaurant myself and I don't take this lightly.My address is 2530 sauk dr Janesville,wisconsin 53545-name is Swiercz
,

20

Went thru the drive thru this afternoon, no lines great! No waiting for a change!! The employee greeted me, asked “may I help you?” Gave my order, he could barely understand me, I repeated myself several times, which was no problem, wanted to make sure he got my order correct. When I pulled up to the drive thru window, I was Greeted by an employee who was rude! (Not the same emoyloyee who took my order & I did not get his name, wished I did because he was Very polite & professional) The rude employee’s name is Jordan, did not give his last name, which I asked! I know safety is important! He asked what did I ordered, & I told him, I asked, “what’s the problem?” He was rude with his response, I said excuse me, he proceeded to be rude still, I said to him, “I do not like your rudeness or your attitude, he continued With his rudeness, the other employee interjected, & he finalized by order. Once I paid, my Oder was given to me by Jordan, I looked into my bag, NO napkins or plastic ware to eat with. I asked several times, so the polite employee gave me what I asked for. I thanked him & left.

I did not have time to go into Buger King, I was on my way to work, time was of the essence for me. This is the reason why I’m writing to Burger King!

Please note when hiring, please teach All employeres proper etiquette! It really does look bad for business! Now, my question is this, will anything be done about this, I do not know, I can take my business elsewhere! Who will treat me better than your employee!
After all, I’m spending my money for poor service!

20

Was given a gift card. With $8.24 left on it (verified by BK), two BKs rejected it as "invalid." Very embarrassing. Called the number on the card. Replacement requires an email to a mile long address, a bunch of information and a PHOTOGRAPH of the card. I can't photograph the card & include it in an email. So, I'm out $8.24, but they'll never see a penny of my money again.

20

Stop pass the Burger King an Dinwiddie to get breakfast this morning manager was real rude an nasty to her employees there’s a way to talk to people n I have been a manager now for 15yrs n if I won’t respect she need to learn how to give it

20

Good Afternoon,

I am writing to let you know of a great concern that happened Monday, July 30, 2018 at Burger King, Foxwoods Casino 101 Trolley Line Blvd Mashantucket, CT.

First thing, we have a life threatening food allergy that we manage for my 3 year old little boy. We carry epi pens wherever we go and also research all foods before eating anything. Our choice was to stay at Foxwoods Resort for 2 night little get away (beach, pool, outlets and their new arcade in the resort). After speaking with several chefs, we were comfortable eating at Fuddruckers and Burger King (because he is 3 and is picky on what he eats!). He loves Burger King---so we decided to go there on Monday evening for dinner.

The 3 of went up to the counter and the girl at the register was half asleep-barely even looked at us…not the first thing I like to see when I am ordering food for my son! I first started off my order telling her that we have life threatening food allergies and to please change gloves. She never responded and I asked if she heard me…she muttered yes she did. Ok! I then asked if we could have 4 piece nuggets, applesauce and white milk in a kids meal. I asked to please have the team members change gloves as they are working on prepping his meal because I need to be sure about cross contamination. We proceeded to order to 2 adult meals in addition to the kids meal. I went to the table to wait for the food with my son. I wiped all the table and chairs down so we can have our meal.

When my husband returned to the table, I opened up the kids meal bag and I find a chocolate chip cookie sitting on top of his food!!!!!!!!!! I couldn’t believe this! I quickly returned to the counter and I asked why there was a cookie in his bag after I clearly stated there was a food allergy?????? I was told they ran out of applesauce and toys! Ok that is fine…but WHY would you EVER put a COOKIE in his bag without asking a parent FIRST??? If he took the bag and started eating this , this could have ended in a VERY DANGEROUS AND SCARY NIGHT! I asked for the entire bag be thrown and start a new bag with new gloves…the looks I received from the staff was hurtful to say the least! I couldn’t believe the attitude I was given trying to get a SAFE MEAL for my 3 year old little boy. I was so hurt and disgusted at how we were treated….this was the ONLY place within Foxwoods I felt comfortable eating with him for our little get away. We frequent that area often (again in August 26-28TH 2018) and would love to know things would be changed.

When someone comes in with ANY kind of food allergies---please train your team to listen to their request with empathy. Feeding your small children out to begin with is a very frightening experience-this should be something very fun for them! PLEASE change gloves without attitude! PLEASE PLEASE NEVER put anything in the bag that has not been discussed—especially when it is a baked good for peanut and tree nut allergy. This does not leave me wanting to ever return to a BK-I hope I can change my mind.

I can be reached at 401-419-1910 if you wish to discuss further.

Mrs. Jennifer Lynn Allen
1 Curran Brook Court
Cumberland, RI 02864
JennB430@aol.com

Jennifer Lynn Allen
Development Director

Stadium Theatre & Conservatory
28 Monument Square
Woonsocket, RI 02895
401-762-4545 x 104

JenniferLynn@stadiumtheatre,com

20

I work at a hospital and normally send one person to get the orders. this is the burger king in west Monroe on Thomas road. they normally have 4-5 orders. the inside is normally closed when we get ready to order so we have to use the drive thru then we are told by the manager that we can only place two orders at a time. this is crazy considering this burger king is not that busy.

20

Good afternoon,

I would like to bring to your attention the poor management skills that the Burger King on 57th & 7th street has. I have been going there on and off since I was an adolescent and I have experienced in various occasions the lack and poor skills of management. There is a general manager by the name of Karol that seems to take her management skills to a different level. I have seen and heard her scream, belittle, disrespect and humiliate her employees in front of others including customers like myself. Burger King has a respected name that should be respected as such like other franchises, but it does say a lot when your management team is so unprofessional. I imagine that the employees that work there, work either to acquire the work experience and responsibilities of the workforce while they attend school and others that simply need to work to maintain there homes. Needless to say, they all have a purpose as to why they work, as we all do and for those that are still teenagers that rather work instead of being out in the streets. I truly recommend someone that has the patience to teach and respect on how to treat others.

20

I have be n the buying egg and cheese croissants every am since September 2017. Recently the egg inside went from big and fluffy to very, very thin. I even tried two other burger kings in my area (Clearwater,FL; 2865 gulf to bay, clearwater, Fl and you seemed to have changed your product to a scimpy version for the egg. Am very unhappy; will find somewhere else to eat

20

I went in too your store on 3rd avenue west this morning for a breakfast sandwich. I ordered a breakfast sandwich A my ticket number was 47. It was suppose to be beacon egg ham and sausage croissant. But I got a croissant with sausage tomota mayo onion of other shit as well. This was not good am sick.

20

Judging from the inability to get a person on the phone as well as the overall horrid attitudes of Burger King's employees and very poor conditions of all of these restaurants, I am certain this complaint will change nothing, but yesterday at the location 1850 South Woodland Boulevard in DeLand, Florida, I was treated more dreadfully than I have been treated anyplace in my 54 years on earth. A repeatedly rude employee would not listen to my "have it your way" instructions and the Whopper Junior came out cold and incorrectly assembled. Her manager was pandering to the employee, would not let me state my complaint, just an overall terrible experience. Heaped on top of typical experiences here and at other Burger Kings, as well as the company clearly not caring what customers think anymore, I will never darken the door of one of these establishments again. It's very obvious that Burger King is not long for this world. Good riddance.

20

i go to 3 bk in my area and this one like to rise the cost for subistute when there out. biscuts specials go up if you add chesse you lose specials pricing when you change the order there . this has been going on for awhile this is the only store i have found that does this bk store #1614

20

I have been buying your whoppers for over 40 years. on 7,23,2018 I went to the burger king on enterprise rd , in orange city , florida. when I entered the restaurant, there were flies all over the counter. I was asking why. I was told because of sweetner added to the the blacktop. I never heard of such a thing. next I ordered 2 spicy chicken, and 2 whoppers to go. by the time I got home to eat, I took apart the burgers to add cheese, and they were not fully cooked. you saw blood from the meat. as I was on line observing, I did not see the burgers come from a flame broiler. all I saw was 2 burgers put into a top warmer tray, then 1 minute later transferred to the whopper buns. .worst whoppers I ever ate. my wife wanted the spicy chicken sandwiches. all I can tell you is that they are very spicy and leave the back of your mouth very hot. as it goes for my whopper sandwiches, I had to cook them all over again until I saw no blood. that is why I chose to buy out last night. SO I DID NOT HAVE TO COOK AT HOME. but I did .and this is a fairly new restaurant. something is wrong here. please fix this problem.

20

The Burger King on 20401 Warren in Dearborn heights Michigan. Every time we go through the drive thru we ask to pull around wait for our order or to pull down over the time pad so it will not look we have been waiting a long time and I went in and talk to the manger she got setup with me and said we told your order will take a long time. I ask for my money back the manger said I don't have time for this just give him his money with a attitude I so I told her y'all have poor customer service. This happen to day at 2:50pm Tuesday 24, 2018

20

Newly remodeled Burger King in Aurora, IL on Route 34 (Ogden Avenue) and Long Grove Drive. Today one of the employees had her children there and she was not dressed as an employee (in tank top) and she had her computer with the children came out from behind the counter picked up computer and went back behind the counter.

Corporations has not clue what goes on in their stores and things like this happen all the time.

20

The Burger King located at 4625 Northfield Rd, in Cleveland , Ohio 44128. SUCK!!,, the store is scheduled to open at 6:00 am m-f, HOWEVER, you can bet at least once a week they are not open. Either changes the hours of operation or find dependable staff, I'll just spend my $ at Panera or Chick-fil-a, they are dependable.

40

I took my 5 & 6 year old granddaughters to Burger King today. Was very upset! Both girls ordered the ice cream coke float, which I paid $2 each and they received a regular frozen drink that sell for $1 so I was overcharged. They did not refund any money because they had already started to drink it. Then we ordered chicken fried with sweet/sour sauce and fries. We were allowed 1 sauce each and 4 catsup packets. When my 6 year old granddaughter asked for more we were charged 11 cents per sauce and 6 cents per catsup! Unbelievable! They are children and had to ask me for more money to get extra condiments! I was in disbelief! Any place else is happy to give you more, not charge you. Also the last time I visited the same Burger King, they had no salt! Wouldn't even offer to give us some from the kitchen! I love BK, but for the cost of the food I can't get the little things that probably cost them 2 cents? Wow!

20

Burger King Location: 9065 Union Cemetery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

I'm not one to complain about service and quality of fast food places, but today set me off.

I visited this location today, just before noon and went through the drive-thru

I pulled up with about 4 cars in front of me at 11:54AM. I sat there like usual for a few minutes, and carried on. Then it got to be about 12:10 and we have not moved a single car in the drive-thru.No mind you, i have a 30 minute lunch.. this is already half of my lunch already wasted. Meanwhile, 3 cars behind me and one in front of me had to back out and go somewhere else.

So, at 12:10 i sat at the order screen for a few seconds, and was greeted with 'What can i get ya". I ordered, saw my order pop up and then nothing else was said, so i just pulled away after staring awkwardly at the screen without them even acknowledging me or my order total.

I pull to the first window, and it says move to the next window for payment. Who closes the first payment window during lunch rush hour??

Next, i pull up to grab my food from the window. A young woman opens the window and stares back at me without even greeting me, and has her hand out for my card, i had to ASK what my total was. She took my card, scanned it, gave me it back and shut the window on me without even saying a word. about 3 minutes more go by and she comes back (with my HUGE order of 2 cheeseburgers) and hands it to me and shuts the window. Not a single emotion, nor "Have a nice day".

Like i said, i am not one to bitch about customer service. But this was so RUDE. I ended up sitting in your drive-thru for 17 MINUTES!!!!!!!

I get back to work to eat my burgers, and guess what... they're smashed and you can tell they didn't even try to make them correct.

I got 2 bacon cheeseburgers. Each had one small piece of bacon, a drip of mustard and no onions. I mean seriously? do you value my business? because this is enough for me to just stick with the new McDonald's at the road.

I use to work for BK and i know how the entire process works. Slow service, complete shit customer service.

20

Burger King located in Lake City MN is disgusting....filthy, filthy, filthy. The floors were/have been so dirty they're light grey and if cleaned workers are to stupid to clean entry ways and when mentioned to employee I was told it was because of garage sale people coming in----REALLY. When asked staff up front why this BK is so filthy I was told evening crew is to clean and they don't and then was told by employee that if you think it's bad out front you should see the kitchen. A long time retired employee walked out a few weeks ago as his "bacon" station was left so filthy from night before. Employees are on there phone talking with a line-up of customers waiting for service, always running out of food items as not ordered, dirty windows along with soda dispensing area not being cleaned and the list goes on and customer service horrible. The last straw for me was attempting to get breakfast through drive-up. Drive-up is to be opened at 6 AM. Drove around to front entry and doors locked although two children was sitting in booth while mom opening up. At 6:15/20 door unlocked and I got my coffee and breakfast sandwich. When asked where my tater rounds were they said oil was heating up and I left as I didn't have time to waste any longer. The two kids sitting out front then got up went behind counter and loaded up with beverages and food--obviously this goes on everyday. My next step now is to call the department of health. Our coffee group which would come in every morning no longer does because of such poor employees and filth of place. Another large lunch group no longer goes there either because of conditions. HORRIBLE UNTRAINED EMPLOYEES WHO COULD CARE LESS--only want pay check. If there is an actual supervisor for day/evening they are not doing their job. DO SOMETHING!!!!!!

20

I went to burger king main st hi Binghamton by a nd got a mocha ice coffee the girl took the syrup from the jar. And put in cup very littleice. no milk or cream it was like mud. I took it back up she said that's the way it comes it wax s bad I asked for a milkshake i it was really bad and tasted like syrup only

20

On Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 2:45pm I went to the burger king inside of the Kahului Airport on Maui. I ordered a Junior Whopper Meal with no pickles or onions and with cheese. I waited about 7 minutes for my order. When I opened my sandwich, it had onions and pickles, the hamburger was cold and the cheese wasn't melted and the bun was old, it was falling apart. This was the worst Jr Whopper I have ever eaten.

I didn't have time to return it because my flight was getting ready to board. I'm not sure who own's this franchise, but I hope that you will follow up on my complaint.

Thank you, Donna L Smith

20

First of all I didn't get a receipt with my order, but I ordered a sourdough burger and it was the worst thing I've ever ordered from Burger King. If I wasn't back at work already I would have taken it back. It was dry with no taste at all and I wanted to let you know that was $6.59 down the drain and that I wish I had spent it on a personal pan pizza, I would have been much happier.

P.S. Sorry I threw it in the dumpster, didn't know I had to upload a picture, but just wanted to let you know I didn't like it.

thanks,
~rp~

20

This is the first complaint I have ever submitted with any company. In this case I feel a complaint is warranted so that service is improved and I can continue to enjoy eating at the restaurant. I went with my children to dine in on Sunday evening at 9:45 pm, but there were no customers inside and the door was locked. The dine-in hours stated closing hours at 12:00 am. We settled for going through the drive -thru. At the speaker I asked for an order of chicken fries, a hamburger w/no pickles, a crispy chicken sandwich and 2 small onion rings. When I arrived to the window I payed using my debit card and checked my order. I had an extra order of chicken fries and reviewed my receipt. I realized I paid for the extra order. However? I was told that I could not be reimbursed because the cash register was in the process of closing. I was offered ab extra fry instead and accepted it because I didn’t want a confrontation at the time and there was a long line of cars behind me. I was upset but accepted the fries instead even though the fries cost much less than the chicken fries. I then asked for a zesty sauce and was told it was already in the bag. After arriving home I realized the zesty sauce was not in the bag and furthermore the hamburger had cheese in it. My son can not eat cheese as a result of medical issues. I did not return to make the change because at this point I was quite upset as were my children. I believe this to be awful service. I am not seeking any reimbursement, but I do hope that the lack of adequate service is addressed and remediated. Thank you for your time.

40

Ordered the 2 for $6 chicken sandwich 1 crispy 1 spicy at drive thru, got home I opened mine and only had half of a tomato on it, I ask my wife to look at hers and she only had half of a tomato on hers, is this normal? If so, this is pretty weak on Burger King.

60

i had a coupon for 10 pc chicken nugget and fries for 3.99, i added another 10 pc nugget 1 plain cheese burger, and 1 hamburger ketchup only. i watched 7 orders go ahead of me, manager said he made my fries large for the wait. when i got home i had 2 whopper jrs with everything on them. my grand children are very picky about what they eat.

20

Hello I had visited a Burger King on Wednesday July, 11, 2018 at 500 Rexdale, Blvd unit L001 in Etobicoke, Ontario M3W 6K5. I had waited in the line which was backed up as 2 employees was chatting and laughing in between serving customers. When my time came for me to place my order the server named Mike, would not stop chatting and making conversation with his co-worker. In between placing my order he kept interrupting me to talk with his co-worker! I was annoyed as I waited over 10 minutes just to be served to not only be constantly interrupted when trying to place my order. So I decided to stand there and let him continue to talk away with his co worker. They were talking about another customer and laughing at the situation and in the meanwhile other customers 2 to be exact came back to the counter and said that both of their orders were wrong. I stood there as they tried to figure what went wrong with those orders...still waiting to finish placing my order. Finally after another 4 minutes he looked at me and asked me what did I want again? I repeated my ordered to him again be rudely interrupted yet again! so that he could finish his previous conversation with the same co-worker. That is when I spoke up and asked when will he be done with his conversation that I would love to complete my order! He finally took my ordered to then repeated a wrong order. I then corrected him and paid with my debit card... As I waited for my order to be prepared, he once again started talking with his co -worker, I then interrupted him and asked for my receipt. He proceeded to say to me that I had to pay first? I said I just did, maybe if you stop chatting so much and pay attention to your customers you'll know what's going on? He threw the receipt on the counter and said very loudly "just relax and wait for your order" I then asked for a refund and he yelled out she's "cancelling her order" " forget it". This person was not only rude but when I brought it to his attention that his chatting is causing a back up and producing wrong orders to be filled he got angry! I only brought up that the constant chatting is causing issues with orders and me as a customer who stood there patiently waiting for him to talk away with his co-worker... I believe he was being rude and very inconsiderate towards me as a customer instead of trying to resolve the situation, he made it way worst by not admitting his faults for all of the delays! I should also mention that he was the only server with only one cash register open...so customers were relying on his performance to keep things going smoothly, which unfortunately did not happen.

Signed,
A very unsatisfied customer.

20

Burger King #4694 120 S Nicholson St Santa Maria
6:57PM 7/12/18 Order # 137 Cashier 2
1.Dining area(Floor, Tables, & Seats) not cleaned up to include trash on floor Roof Air Conditioning Condenser contaminated water dripping into area adjacent to customer tables (evidence that this has been a long term event by ceiling plaster missing & decorative wall paper hanging) Employees acted like they.had no prior knowledge of it. Yet they told us that it only occurred when the air conditioner was on for extended period. This is a major health hazard that can bring about Legionnaires Disease.
2. Fish sandwich was served burnt. Employee was advised of this. She said that if she re-did the sandwich it would be the same way. She is correct because the oil was not changed or skimmed as required. Second sandwich was the same way plus I had to pickup the sandwich instead of it being delivered to our table.
3. Television was on the MTV Channel subjecting us to abusive language. I asked to have the channel changed to another channel. Employee told me they have no idea where the remote is.
The dripping of the contaminated condenser water is a major health hazard which I am planning to notify Santa Barbara County Environmental Health Department. If this did not have evidence of a long term occurrence event I would not do this.
Mike Geddry Sr.
805-345-9001

20

burger king
3955 new bern ave -Raleigh nc
I stop by at night at 2.30a.m I waiting in drive -over 20 minutes not a word came over the speaker so I drove to the second I waiting 10 minutes til someone saw she open the window I am sorry we not doing breakfast til 30 minutes I said I do not what breakfast then she said we run out all meat
I said I what a number 14 which is a fish meal
no one was wearing a head set
no one know the menu
there is no dress code they in street stuff - did not look professional
this year I have make 5 complaints about the 3 shift -doing
thank you
jeff

100

Hello no complaint about the service its always great, I received an email saying congrats i won a $1,000 bbking gift card I said its about time since i go there 2-3 times a week. It said click here to redeem so i did and it wanted me to take a 20 min survey which i did then it wanted me to buy something it said i won so i won why should i have to do all that and not get it i believe i should get a gift card since it said i won one thank you. 438 E Prince rd. Tucson Az 85705 # 228 you can send my card to this address unless that is just a scam to have people take surveys which is wrong

20

Stopped at the Burger King at 1560 Norton Rd Stow, Oh 44224. I purchased an sweet tea. When I took a drink, it was clear the ice tea was fairly old and had not been kept cold to avoid spoilage. When I reported it and asked for a different drink the man at the drive through said they never keep it cool. They make and it sits in a pitcher on the counter until they make the next batch. I personally make sweet tea at home several times a week and even in air conditioning it has to be put in the refrigerator or it goes bad pretty quickly. When he walked away, my son happened to notice the pitcher on the counter and pointed it out. It looks like it has not been washed in quite a while. Another reason for the tea going bad. I took a picture and it is disgusting the amount of old tea clinging to the sides of the pitcher. Will not sure I will purchase anything at this Burger King again if they are so open about their unsanitary conditions, who knows what goes on behind the scenes. I am attaching the pictures. I think they are lucky the Health Department has not seen this. I believe McDonalds got in trouble several years ago for problems with their sweet tea going bad also and some people got sick from it.

20

The Burger King that my husband, myself and daughter was at on July 5th had ants crawling on the window seal at the table we sat at. We informed the server and changed tables and not one employee while we ate ever went to that table to check out the situation and close that table. Also the floors were not clean and could have used a good cleaning. We will not visit this Burger King again.

40

On July 3rd, 2018 I stopped at Burger King on Campbell Rd just West of Hwy 75 in Richardson, TX at 7:30 PM. Was the only person in there; Stood there in line for over 5 minutes while the young girl working there stood talking on a cell phone knowing I was there walking around. A drive through pulled up, she put the phone on hold and took the drive thru order and then picked up the cell phone and continued talking on it. I waited aprox. 3 more minutes and she still never came over to me but did look at me several times knowing I was there. So I told her while she was talking I would go elsewhere to eat if I could not get my order taken. She never acknowledged my response so I left and decided to go to the Burger King on Hwy 544 just West of Hwy 78 in Wylie,Tx. I went in at aprox. 8 PM and placed my order and ask for my Senior discount as I have done several times at this location. The young man at the counter went back to the office and told someone I was wanting a Senior discount and he was told that they could only honer it on the drink only. But no one came up to honor or discuss anything. I told the boy I eat there on a week;y basis and have always got the discount. He said he did not know but that was what he was told. I told him to cancel my order and I would go elsewhere if it could not be honored. He cancelled it and I left going to McDonald's around the corner. 2 strikes in one day for a meal I was in the mood for. If you have any questions you can contact me by email or phone at 972-494-5651 Noon to 7PM CDT. Thanks, Martin

20

I went through the drive thru at our local Burger King #21281 located in Goodyear, Arizona on Thursday July 5, 2018. I was told to pull forward and park because the chicken nuggets I ordered were not ready. The problem was that I didn't receive a receipt for my cash transaction. When the young man came with my order he said that he would bring it right out. Well, I waited a good 5 minutes before I went in to ask what the problem was. They told me they threw it away and couldn't find it. I find this hard to believe thinking there was only one person behind me and how much trash could they be going through to find a receipt that was just printed 10 minutes earlier? I spoke with the manager and she said they don't give receipts. I was shocked because if I had a problem with my order how could I proved to them anything was wrong without a receipt. I'm sure Burger King doesn't pay it's vendors without a receipt. I'm not sure what's going on since this is the same problem my husband and daughter had 2 days before. I will longer visit Burger King and take my business down the street to Jack in the Box or Taco Bell.. I can't wait til McDonalds opens a store closer to us. And NO I didn't have it my way!

20

Tuesday,, July 3rd, 2018, a few of us stopped by the Burger King Restaurant on Tilghman Street in Allentown, Pa. for lunch. Surprised to say that we waited 12 minutes in line with no one taking any of our orders. No manager was present to voice our complaint and people were frustrated with the non-service. How can you run a fast food business with no authority present? I kept asking the workers behind the counter to please take our orders as the line of people were obviously on lunch break and can not afford to wait a quarter hour just to place an order. Such poor management at that restaurant that i will no longer consider Burger King a viable option for lunch. The three of us were so fed up with the inability of the staff that we would not consider this establishment a fast-food restaurant. Anything but fast! Poor service, poor communication, poor overall!

20

Hello, I just went to Burger King at 711 W. Boylston Street in Worcester, MA and ordered 2 McChicken sandwiches for $6.00 at the drive up window around 8:40PM on July 4th, 2018. The girl that took my order just gave me the price to pay. When I got to the window to pay, I said to her, "you did not ask me what kind I wanted". Her reply was, "I don't have to ask you, you have to tell me which one you want." It certainly was said in a nasty manner. I said so your telling me when I order I am suppose to tell you that? She said yes. Then, she had the nerve to pass me my bag and say "Here" in such a nasty tone. Any other customer would have just thrown the bag at her but I don't condone violense. There was no reason to be that rude and nasty. Mind you I've been there inside and ordered the same thing and the worker always would ask which one do you want. If you don't have people skills, you should not serve the public. I called and ask for the name of the Manager and she said her name was Websee (she said she is the manager. (I even wonder about)

20

Hello I live in Battle Creek Michigan and had my 4 nieces come stay with me for a few days. They love Burger King so that's where we decided to go for dinner. I ordered and 1 original chicken sandwich meal. 2 whopper meals, and 2 rodeo burgers and fries and a drink.
We were heading out of town therefore went thru the drive thru. It was a really hot day so the lady at the window handed me everything in a rush and assured me everything was in the bag. Well first of all we received our drinks (no straws). secondly the fries tasted like they had sat on the warmer all day! And we were shorted to orders of fries at that! The whopper was so sloppley made when you tried to bite it that it practically slid off the bun right into my lap. My pop was flat and had no ice! the original chicken I asked for plain with cheese only and it was loaded with lettuce and very sloppley made. My nieces and I were disappointed, shorted food, the fries were nasty and the sandwiches to say the least were very sloppley put together. I spent over $40 for this meal and still ended up going thru another drive thru restaurant to get more food because of this.
Very disappointed in Burger King and would really like some compensation for this!

20

This occurred in the Cleveland Ave Fort Myers BK: Ladies and Gentleman of the Line!!
I was the Officer who was served a burger at Burger King at 4004 Cleveland Avenue in Ft Myers with dirt in it, At first I thought it was just burned old bacon, I was hungry and ate the burger, at the last bite I saw dirt and grit on the burger. In disgust, I threw it out of the window. I quickly noticed that my receipt had big block letters with the word POLICE on it. this has never been the case previously. I went inside and made contact with the manager who said "sorry, what do you want me to do?" Just before speaking to the manager the staff member from the drive thru asked "what the matter officer something wrong with your order?" Then she and the other staff had a good laugh. Some day we first responders just want to grab a quick bite because we are overwhelmed with calls, and this is how we are treated. I contacted cooperate offices and they said "not our problem we'll have the franchise owner contact you", When contacted by the franchise owner he said "It is impossible for dirt to get into food, you're crazy!"
So to my brothers and sisters I say this. only eat at safe places and check your food before hand. EXCELSIOR!!!!!!

THIS IS BEYOND UNACCEPTABLE!!!!

20

there is only one fast food burger restaurant in salmon Idaho which is burger king .the cashier Judy hatch is old and not all there .she is very rude.And often messes up the change.my daughter has Autism and chooses to eat at this place .I didn't like it when my daughter ordered a meal for 3.79 and with tax it came to 4.02 my daughter gave Judy Hatch a five dollar bill and Judy asked if my daughter had two pennys and my daughter said no so judy grabed two pennys out of a cup and told my daughter to bring more pennys.

20

Mgr has a nasty attitude

100

I always go the Burger King on parkway in Lagrange. One lady who always smiles,Charlene she had me laughiing, I was in s bad mood but when i left there I was in a better mood, theses people are tthe ones Burger King on the parkway needs not the one who does not smile or act crazy. Thank you, Tina smith

20

I ordered the 2 for 6 and received two cold poorly made sandwiches forty minutes later. You lost two families as customers today and I personally believe Burger King would be better off if the store on 544 in Wylie Texas didn’t exist.

20

On 6-25-18 went to Burger King in Celina,Ohio. It was around dinner time. There was an employee that was cleaning the bathroom . He went in with gloves on he came out of the mens room with toliet brush in his hand. He proceeded to put his gloved hand on the counter walked back into the food preparation area and came back from there into the womens bathroom.Came out the door carrying the tb in hand. Once again gloved hand was placed on the counter ,behind the counter touching everything. It made me sick. Hep A can be spread . He should know better than contaminate counters and everything else he touched. He should have taken off dirty gloves and replaced them. Just want to keep people from getting sick. We enjoyed eating there but can't get that out of my mind. Thank You for listening.

20

Due to your La. Burger King refusing to serve Police, I will never shop Burger King again.
You do not even get the one star low review.
Arthur Hughes

20

On Tue. June 25, 2018. I stopped at a BK and went inside to order. 2 locations - Prairieville,La, Airline Hwy and Duchtown, La Hwy 73, about 3 -4 miles apart. Prairieville One kid at the inside order counter. No one else in sight, not at drive thru, no one cooking. no one in sight. I left, No reason to stay.
Drove to the Dutchtown location. Went inside. One girl hosing out a sink in the back. No cooking, no one waiting on customers,.Again I left. No one to talk too. This was all between 6:30 - 7:00.
I have never seen anything like this before. You have lost me as a customer. I am just dunbfounded.
Good by BK.

20

am very disappointed in burger king the reason why is for refusing to serve police officers very disappointed will never eat at a burger king again

20

I live in houston, Texas and just ate Burger King with my family today. I am extremely disappointed in hearing the story of the Louisiana location that refused to serve police officers and then the audacity of the owner to demand an apology from the police. I will not hope for bad fortune to fall on this store but this is a very bad precedent to set. Officers will be needed one day and maybe they will decide THEY do not want to serve these pathetic individuals.
No comments from Burger King, no more visits from my family of five. We have been 3 times in last 10 days.

20

I am complaining about a child who works at the Burger King in Lake Placid Florida on Highway 27, the childs name is Caleb Roberts he is 17 years old male and was fired a few weeks ago for threatening and grabbing another employee. He was later given his job back cause his aunt is the manager of another Burger King in Highlands County his aunts name is Sam and she works at Burger King in Sebring. This child Caleb Roberts should have never got his job back at the Lake Placid Burger King or any other Burger King. The manager of this Burger King i believe does not even want him working there, but his aunt named Sam maybe also a district type manager who has gotten many complaints also. Caleb Roberts has been seen spitting in food by other employees and taking money. If he continues to work there i will have this matter taken up with health inspectors and other authorities to look into the matter and possibly have this Burger King shut down, his Aunt and Uncle also need to be investigated for their actions at the Burger King in Sebring, not sure if they have the same last name but the Lake Placid female manager who is not named Sam knows who they are. I hope this gets taken care of soon before you get further complaints or people getting sick. Again this child name is Caleb Roberts who is a 17 year old male who works at the Lake Placid Florida Burger King on Highway 27. Who was already fired and should of never got his job back and his aunt Sam is also the blame. This has become a problem for this Burger King and it's continued business.

20

I just went to store # 4599 i placed my order to go and wanted the bugers plain and no cheese and they got it wrong i checked before i left they took them back and gave me two other bugers when i got back to work they still wasnt plain i dont get it that they cant even get it right the second time.

20

Hillsboro, Ohio restaurant. First they gave us the wrong food. They had no ice. No ketchup. We were the only customers so they had plenty of free time to take care of that. They knew it was empty because she asked us if we wanted ice in our cups. And the play area was still closed for maintenance. This has been the last two visits. Someone is not doing their job!

20

On Thursday 06-14-2018 at 9:48 pm I entered the drive thru at Burger King store #2646 in Dunedin ,Florida and was asked to wait a minute before placing my order. At 9:59 pm I was allowed to place my order of the 2 for 6.00 crispy chicken , whopper sandwich , large fry, and an order of pretzel chicken fries and was told to proceed to the window for payment. At 10:06 pm I was told the broiler was down and they could not make the whopper sandwich so I changed my order to two chicken sandwiches, large fry and pretzel chicken fries. At 10;18 pm I was informed that they could not complete my order at all and was told that they had planned on closing at 10:00 pm because they could not cook any food at all. I then asked for the corporate phone number to lodge a complaint for being kept in the drive through for 29 minutes. At that time Kyle employee # 552 gave me my original receipt and told me the corporate number 727-216-6704 was listed at the top under the address. When I called the number Kyle answered to take my complaint so I guess we all know how far my complaint was going to go after that.
sincerely Thomas Heimburger
1275 Belcher Rd. lot # 67
Dunedin, Florida
34698

20

my complaint is in Wadena mn I went for breakfast ordered couple bacon egg cheese crosants meals started off when they got my order wrong and the lady at drive thru tells me I should've made myself more clear to her then rolls her eyes tells me pull ahead there were no cars behind me so I asked for what she tells me there on timer don't wamt bad review times I made it very clear I would not move ahead if she did her job right she wouldn't have to be trying to fool her employer she goes and begins swearing at me and calling me few other names I tell her stop right there give me my money back now she slams window shut and goes over and gets bag ready and wait for food I slid window open told her again she can stop waiting for food and get my money now she still ignores me gets food then goes with food into back again for about 60 secends then sends cook -manager to window and trys to give me my food by now im pissed fourth time I said want my money back now the other mgr mubbles something rolls her eyes leaves for about 2 minutes gets my money opens windows to give me money and drops it on ground I told her this is far from over there response was good bring it on dick I didn't even give a shit about $ 430 cents I left money on ground drove away this bullshit will be addressed or you can damn well bet well make it public over these 2 smart ass bitchs you can contact me at 2186393856

20

Yesterday I went to do laundry on 72nd St in Tacoma Washington. I had clipped a coupon for 2 cheese burgers w/ bacon etc. Figured I would treat myself and enjoy while doing my laundry as I hadn't been to a fast food place in a couple years. After what was done to my food I'm still sick and I doubt that I could ever ever eat there again. One of the burgers had a regular sesame seed bun and the other I have no clue what the bun was. No sesame seed and the bottom had weird markings and black Mars everywhere. I stood there speechless. But that's not the worst .The bacon looked like it was set on the grill for one sec. It was almost completely raw. I only wish I had thought to take pictures cause seeing is believing. My stomach is still sick. Needless to say it went in the garbage. All of it. I worked in fast food at McdMcDonal fir 14 yrs and I'm not one to take the food back and cause a seen. But I also know that's not how the bacon is supposed to look. Something needs to be said before people get really sick. I tried contacting through a survey but the store number they gave me 12886 isn't working. I can't call cause I'm hearing impaired so you were my next option and hopefully some how some way this will reach the corporate office. Sincerely Debra Frichette. I don't have a receipt to look for a survey number because the food was unacceptable for human consumption. That bad.

40

WHY IS THIS BK 9310,VICTORVILLE LOCATION, SERVING PRE COOKED BUGER'S AGAIN. ORDERED 2 F 6 WHOPPERS, IT ONLY TOOK ABOUT 1 MIN AND ORDER WAS READY. COMMIT FROM MGR, WE DON'I HAVE TIME TO COOK AS YOU ORDER BECAUSE I'M SHORT PEOPLE. YOU COULD SEE BURGER'S AND ITEM'S ALREADY PRE COOK IN THERE READY FOR ORDES TRAY. BURGER WHERE NOT EVEN HOT OR WARM.

20

At drive thru they didn’t get both sandwiches I ordered. I repeated & still was wrong. A man gets on so I tell him.

He told me to drive up. Took my card swipes it & refused to give me food telling me to l leave.

Very rude & then got phone & spoke like he was talking To police!

This was so rude to refuse me after they swiped my card.

E 1st st Ankeny ia

20

The food wasn't fresh cold, old fries and still bread!!!
Drive-thru @ 05:32 pm 05/11/2018 total $17.73 money wasted for still food cold fries need order REPLACE. Order 3 2 whop chs, 2LG FRY 2lg coke. If further action needs to be taken please on my part about my food don't hesitate to let me know whom to contact. Since that was money wasted. Do I need to place my order and ask for my food Hot and Fresh? Let me know what should I do on my part to assist Burger King employees. The young man customers service was acceptable nice and polite on the drive-thru window. If this not the area for a complaint please let me know whom to contact the food was UNACCEPTABLE, NOT FRESH FRIES COLD. Please have management speak to the employees contact me about my complaint and when will my order get REPLACE Hot and Fresh.
burger king 820 N. Rancho
702-648-7820

20

Approximately 1:15pm 05/11/2018 the supervisor on duty at your 10130 Coursey Blvd location in Baton Rouge, LA 70816 berated an employee in front of customers and then got into a shouting match with me, the customer when I suggested that it was not what she was saying to the employee but how she was saying it that matters The supervisor then spoke to me in a loud tone that if I (the customer) knew what was going on "on the back end" then I would not be telling her that she should not be speaking to the employee in that tone. WRONG!!! The employee was "obviously" challenged with performing the tasks at the drive-thru and the supervisor exacerbated the problem by "belittling" the employee in front of her co-workers and customers. She offered to give my husband and I our money back when my husband asked where his order was but we declined and instead again told the supervisor that she needed to learn how to speak to her employees. This supervisor needs some additional training on how to communicate with people to include her employees and customers. She totally disrespected the young employee and behaved in an unprofessional manner with me, the customer, by thinking she could engage in a "tit for tat" shouting match with me. We left your establishment with the supervisor holding steadfast to her justification that she could and would continue to talk to the employee in the inappropriate tone because of "what the employee was doing wrong on the back end." (her words) Terrible experience. I hope the young lady decides not to return to an establishment where she was not valued or respected; and, hopefully the other young workers will follow suit.

20

On 5/11/18@12:35pm. Burger King 6510 at Sam Rayburn Tollway, McKinney, Texas
At Drive Thru window I asked for a Kids Meal Hamburger with only pickles and mustard due to ketchup allergies. I repeated again to ensure the order was correct, and was told my amount came up to approximately $5.89. I asked the young lady to repeat the order and was told to drive up to the window. Once at the window, I asked why was the order that amount and was told that I also ordered an additional burger, which I did not. I understand that sometimes the intercom systems can be difficult to give and receive information. So I informed her that I would go ahead and pay for the order, but make sure each burger had only mustard and pickles. She then puffed up and snatched the sandwich out of the bag. I informed her that I did not want the order due to her rudeness. I walked in and asked the man at the register if I could talk to the manager, and he informed me that he was the manager. I explained to him what happened above and asked for the number at corporate. He informed me that it wouldn't do any good to call the office. He gave me a phone number 512-818-8172. I called the number and got a voicemail of Alturo Garcia. I walked back in and informed the gentleman at the cash register that this was not a number for the corporate office. This gentleman then stated it was his district manager. He then stated he would talk to the lady about her rudeness and he would not fire her over this. I informed him I just would like to be heard as a customer in regards to my concerns and I was not requesting anyone be fired. I asked his name and pointing to the lady that I interacted with at the window. He stated his name was Julio and her name was Rosalee.
This situation could have been handled differently without a problem if I would have been given the common decency of being heard with respect, which is what was lacking in this situation. We need more human kindness, respectfulness, accountability, integrity and generosity in this world today. I would love to sit down with all involved and make this a productive and teachable moment.
Karen

20

BG#6841,604 BAILEY ROAD ,PITTSBURG,CA Location,this is not my first time visiting his location,forget about poor and rude service but does BG pay money to the health officers to keep this location in business,its a FAST FOOD location the service is the opposite the manager is as RUDE as she can be everyone talks in Spanish.This location does not deserve a 1 star, deserves nothing.I am not sure how the corporate will take this complaint but i have listed my email address so hopefully other customers will see a difference.
Hire happy people , these employees are grumpy because they don't have enough workers and they are tired .

20

UNHAPPY WITH SERVICE,WHOPPER WASN'T WHAT I EXPECTED, PLUS ONE OF YOUR WORKERS WAS BELLIGERENT TO MY WIFE. Her NAME IS LAURA. 2300 HUNDRED BLOCK OF OREGON AVE.

20

At BK #17892...my usual order is fish sandwich w/LITTLE sauce, NO pickles and ADD tomato ...and...LARGE frozen Coke. The Coke is my "cheat treat". I'm known there and the manager of chefs is Phillip. He sees me come in and immediately hands me the Coke. Today was different. New lady took my order. Whomever made it put lots of sauce, pickles (which is easy for me to remove) but no tomato. Young lady gave me a small Coke even when I asked for "El Grande" size. She said that's their only size. (Not so) I've been given five different sizes in the times I've been there to eat. ???What gives?~! I said I'd be back for a refill.....and sat down to eat. She later brought an "El Grande" cup of Coke to me saying she didn't want to get in trouble with her manager (who was NOT Phillip). Manager is a woman today. In all the time I've eaten there...no one has gotten my order right...except when Phillip was working. I quit going to the other BK near the mall (#8574) because their Coke machine is always broken (more than three years now) and their fish sandwich patties are tough and half the thickness of BK # 17892.~!!! Feel free to call me anytime.
979-265-2690

20

No complaint with service. It was OK.
My complaint is that I visited Burger King store 469 on Thursday, 4/19/2018 at 05:13 PM and the receipt said on the back that if I responded to a survey within 48 hours and told about my experience in the store, I would receive a free whopper on my next visit. I went to the site within the 48 hours as it is still not up at this time as it is only 3:17 on 4/21/2018 and was told that they already had all the information they need and the survey was closed. I did my part according to the receipt and I expect my whopper. The survey code is: 16304-31011-19414-080901.

20

On 4/16/18 i went to Burger King located in Ames Plaza Carbondale Pa Rt 6 Upon entering i went to mens room my girlfriend went to ladies room both were dirty and disgusting (tp on floor urine on floor ) The lobby was dirty also (dirty tables not cleaned ) we ordered our meals that were barely warm ! Upon eating my girlfriend bit into her whooper pulling out a piece of PLASTIC WRAP witch was almost as big as burger We went to the counter to complain an employee offered to re place burger and refunded cost of burger THE half dressed manger was to busy watching TV to take care of customer complaint What a dirty disgusting restaurant !!!!!

20

I went to drive thru window and ordered a chicken sandwich meal. When I arrived at the drive thru window I was reprimanded by the sales person for not mentioning I had a coupon. Then I received my order which the chicken sandwich was very cold and so were the fries. I paid for my order and was not given a receipt. I am upset with the way I was treated and with the quality of the chicken sandwich which was served cold also the chicken was Very Chewy/tough,

Not a very good meal at all. I went to the 5300 folsom blvd location ( I was on the 59th street in Sacramento)

40

Very unusually, I have had an unpleasant experience at one of your restaurants, specifically the one in Shenyang, China, at Taiyuan Beijie. My burger was adequate, the fries were cool when served, so they were cold before I had finished eating them. However, my main complaint was of a young Chinese couple sitting at a table and kissing passionately. They were doing this when I arrived, and still doing it when I left. Even in my countries - the UK and Germany - this would have been unacceptable, and the staff would not tolerate such behaviour. In China, demonstrations of affection in public are taboo, yet all this took place for at least 15 minutes and in full view of your staff, who ignored the pair. I was not the only person who was embarrassed. Of course, I will continue to eat at your restaurants, as in general I prefer your products.

20

I went through drive thru, employee misunderstood about a taco and took it off my order, that’s understandable I also had a happy meal a 10pc nugget and cheesy tots I left had to come back and told them the forgot some things in my order the employee was rude and tried to recharge me I ask to speak with management and she rudely said she was the manager said her name was jazmin but the receipt reads TC not sure if that the same person or what but I’m highly dissatisfied .

20

Burger King Indian trail Norcross ga no working phone number listed

20

This morning I went to Burger King, store#12137, located in Jackson, Mississippi. I was charged $9.81 and did not received the correct. I tried talking to the Manager and explained I was at work and could not come back. I called the one 1-800 number and spoke to Jacqueline and everyone was in a meeting at 7:40 am. I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND YOU AND HAVE WHAT YOU GAVE ME BACK. I TRIED CALLING THE MANAGER, THE YOUNG LADY WOULD NOT GIVE HER NAME AND DID NOT TAKE MY NAME BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE A INK PEN. THIS CONVERSATION WAS RECORDED!!! YOU HAVE YOUR PRODUCT AND MY MONEY. I GUESS STEALING FROM THE CONSUMER IS HOW YOU MAKE IT IN THIS WORK. Delilah Porter 601-826-4988

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!