Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.57 of 5 Stars
Based on 740 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 740 reviews submitted so far

20

we went to the burgur kings in Istanbul (Turkey) at the beginning of the street in Istiklal it was so dirty and poor service most staff they can't speak English
and they are so cheating on us and charge us too much, so one of the staff which is he is named(TARK} so was rude and he made us so angry. I recommend nobody go there.

20

Burger king Taunton ma horribly slow service. Breakfast in the morning hard biscuits and french toast. Lunch and dinner extremely slow. Long waits resulting in lukewarm food

20

My husband stopped in burger king on his way home today from a doctors appointment to get some of the great looking tacos that you are advertising. Well what you have done is tried to copy Jack in the Box tacos and failed badly. I had taken two bites of one and there were pieces of a tooth in it. I quit going to burger king years ago because of poor product and we will never go again. What kind of meat are you buyimg or did your employess lose parts of their tooth in our food?

20

the service was horrible the automative to place orders was broke the place was jam packed and full of smoke I stood there for almost 40 minutes and they still got my order wrong they were rude and unorganized, I will never go there again.

20

I really don't like to complain, by the look of things your company has more than they can handle so I will get right down to it.

I saw the add on TV your NEW TACO it looked really good full of meat and lot's of other goodies so we thought we would go get some and see what they were like . Well I have to tell they looked nothing like they did on TV I ordered 2 there was hardly any meat and what Was in the Taco was dry I don't think it was even meat . I was very disappointed it was not money well spent I'm sorry to say matter of fact we didn't even eat them they went in the trash, such a lot of grease on the shells. Only one more thing I have to say I know you can do better than this. So come on you guys fill those TACO'S up with some good stuff and get rid of the grease.

20

I wouldn't have given zero stars if I could have. Im not a hard person to please but the experience today 7/11/2019 was appalling. I took my two grandchildren to B.K at 11325 S,SAGINAW grand blanc mi 48439 for a late meal at 8:00 pm ,the place was dead yet it took 5 minutes to be waited on . and another 20 minutes before I asked for my money back and left. DURING the 25 minutes I was there the young cook in back continually was wiping his gloved hands on his pants after toughing food, the 1 customer in front of me complained about it and was aggravated she had been waiting so long too. the shift manager told the kid to change his gloves and as I watched he continually kept wiping his hands on his pants ,I should have took a picture of his pants (greasy and stains all over his pockets, a lady came in wanting her debit card back from the drive thru that the girl "accidently" hadn't returned after I asked for a refund the shift manager didn't apologize for the shoddy service,had nothing to say about the cooks hygiene and proceeded to short change me $6.00 which I promptly pointed out , he didn't apologize or even speak. I requested the store number and he couldn't provide it? I never got belligerent, I didn't get mad ,all I did was tell him the service was terrible and the cooks habits were unacceptable and I would be complaining to corporate as well as calling the health department tomorrow. AT no time did the shift manager acknowledge anything I was saying and offered no apology. my grandson really wanted bk so on the upside we went to the store on fenton rd flint and got excellent service and great food. I will never go to the grand blanc bk again and will make sure to tell everyone I know how bad there service and especially the hygiene is on the evening shift. . respectfully charles allen

20

The young girl (Madeline) that helped me with my order on Wed. July 10, 2019 @ 08:13PM, of 6 Taco's and a Large Fry and a Large Onion rings appeared great but the Taco's were not! I just watched the Burger King commercial on TV which shows a great Taco with visible Hamburger meat and packed with Lettuce and Tomato and topped with Yellow Cheese in a fried shell. My Six (6) Tacos only had a thin meat paste and no Lettuce and Tomato and no Yellow Cheese but did have the fried shell! The Fries and Rings were OK but not what I have experienced at many other BK's. The Store number is 5230 and my Order number had a survey code of: 03757-31022-10210-091000 with a merchant Id. 456204594992.
I make a trip to Palm Springs Twice a week from my home in Quartzsite, Az. 85346 Box 1888 G1 about 25 miles from this store and when I return home I always stop and pick up dinner at some of the Fast Food Stores that abound on S. Lovekin Blvd. in Blythe, Ca. 92225.
I just thought you should be told about this experience and of my displeasure with your Taco's! Richard (RC) Vickerman

20

Waited 25 minutes in drive thru..only had two people working the whole restaurant they said..it was at 545 pm..then the card machine didnt work asked if I had cash..what if I didnt after sitting so long...French fries and onion rings were hard an cold...something really has to change at this Burger King nothing ever seems to work when we go...North main st jax fl 32218 as I'm sure nothing will be done..thanks anyways

20

July 6 I visited the Burger king in Litchfield,ILL. The young lady who served me was extremely nice, her name was Kylie. She put my order in for a whopper with nothing but onion and mustard. When the order came it was loa Ided with everything. I asked the young lady to return it and get my order as I wished, when she returned she was crying because she got yelled at and my order was still loaded the second time. I wanted to see the mgr. but was asked to please not do it. Your mgr. was helping make the order and I looked at the order slip and it says exactly how I wanted my order. Obviously you mgr. on duty does not know how to read an order, and she certainly doesn't know how to speak to her employees! My meal was a disaster and I don't plan on going back! The young lady that helped take my order did nothing wrong and everything right as far as I can see. I would highly recommend that young lady! John Davis

20

Today at 12:47 p.m. my husband stopped in at the Radcliff store at 225 S. Dixie Hwy to purchase lunch for us on his way home from running errands. He went through the drive thru to place the order. When the order FINALLY arrived, he was on his way home. Well, He alway's eats his fries on his drive home and he said they were barely even warm. mine were downright COLD by the time he made it home and it's only a 10 minute drive. MY sandwich was supposed to be a Spicy Chicken and his was Crispy Chicken. My Sandwich was absolutely HORRIBLE. It was BURNED Charcoal Black on one side. Upon trying to call the store right away I couldn't get through. Either the line was busy or when I could get someone to answer, they would just pick up the phone but never speak and then hang up . This went on for over 45 minutes of trying to get someone to talk to me. The sandwiches were marked WRONG as it were. This was just a VERY BAD Experience and I feel that nobody in this store is even checking the Quality of the food being sold. Nor is there a proper Manager doing his/her job properly. Shame on BK for Not making sure that their Standards in Every Store are up to Par.

20

I don't know if cooperate takes complaints seriously because the money still flows through their pockets, But BK has nasty service, nasty attitudes, nasty unfresh foods, and some racial behaviors, On 7 10 19 I went to grab breakfast sandwiches before a cooperate meeting as standing in line the cashier took two orders, before me was a young African American guy walked up to place order and the cashier said nothing and walked away into the lobby and began to sweep, another gentleman was there but was holding his phone as we waited a couple of minutes to be helped a cashier came from the back African American to wait for the line, as she began the first cashier return and walked over to the guy and he said he was trying to place an order online shopping but it won't let me ask her for help she as well had pulled phone scrolling as food was prepared they both remained standing on phones and slowly proceeded to bag food the lady didn't wash hands a hash brown fell to the floor and she picked it up and sat it on the counter area, continued to bag, the guy yes washed before handled any foods, I asked her why didn't she wash as she called my number realized it was my food I asked for money back poor service and poor food handling. Today my co-worker had the same experience walked away refused to serve African American's sadly this has become the norm in fast foods hispanic's attitudes towards the blacks in the communities

20

I was happy to see burger king would be selling tacos and couldn't wait to try it. When I finally brought one and took it out of the bag at home , I was very disappointed, the shell was stale, the filling soaked through the bottom of the shell and was soggy, and if there was a total teaspoon of filling that was alot. I Will never buy another one and will advise others do the same.

20

I returned a cold fish sandwich at Honolulu airport. The Manager tossed out the fish, the bag and the receipt and gave me another sandwich that was equally bad. I did not have time to return the second fish and could not eat it. I would like my money back $7.94.
Thanks.

20

I Waited around 35 minutes in drive-thru. They ran out of sauce for the triple quad, didn't have coffee made. The brainless people had 35 minutes to make coffee, yet they didn't start making it until I got to the window, so I had to wait even longer. They had bad attitudes and when I told them I was contacting corporate, they just smirked and said "go ahead". They have rude, idiots working there.
This is the:
(Burger King 555 West Olive Ave). Merced,CA

20

Fries were cold, ketchup dispenser was empty - let a team member know, but it was not refilled. Ordered sandwich without tomato, my sandwich had tomato. I am glad I am not allergic. Female member of team messed with her hair and then touched food without replacing gloves. It seemed as though known of the employees cared. The store location is 3650 S Keystone, Indianapolis, Indiana. We were at the location June 27 at approximately 6 pm.

20

On 6/26/2019 at 3:26 pm ordered thru the drive up...coupon for 4.99 includes 2 chicken sandwiches and two fries also one whopper jr and one small ice coffe...well to my surprise it totaled 10.18...well the ice coffee advertise for 1.00 was 1.79...when i asked the cashier he said they had no small size...he neglected to tell me that when ordering...also i wanted an order of cheese sticks he said they didnt have them...also advertised on your menu..on my whopper jr...mayo was addded when i asked for no mayo and the both order of the fries were so stailed i had to throw them out...i dont eat very often at burger king..and i see why now...your poor quality of food and poor customer service confirms my decision...please look into this matter for me...restaurant address. # 4676 4025 e bell rd Phoenix Az 85032 order # was (41) my # 602 733 3224 ...thank you for your time

20

I placed a order online for the store on Maple Avenue in Zanesville Ohio and I got to the store and pushed here and it took the money off my card but they were closed so I had to find another Burger King store to go to in order to get my food in my ride was not very happy with me and then when I told them what I ordered they didn't have all of the food I had to get french fries instead of the onion rings I couldn't get the sandwich. I wanted because they didn't have the onion rings to put on the sandwich

100

Ask for bacon double cheesburger ketcup only and meat and cheese its on the receipt theres mustard allover it my kid cant eat and now i dont have enough gas and one chicken fries missing and no one will answer both burger king phones so what now im suppose just suck it up and be oh well ????

20

WENT TO STORE BY I 95 RALEIGH RD WILSON #13014 REC C0DE # BK 76815 WAS GOING FOR MY FREE WHOPPER. THERE HRS ( 10:30 AM TO 12:00 AM.) MIDKNIGHT ! ( THEY WERE CLOSED 10:30 PM ) !!!!!! AT LEAST THATS WHAT YOUR SHOWING AT SITE. ? WHATS THE DEAL ?????

20

I just left BK store Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL.

1) 20 minute wait drive through in short line - Ordered Chicken Garden Salad
2) Chicken was cold and not fully cooked
3) Lettuce filled half way in bowl
4) Tomatoes old/shriveled
5) No croutons
6) The staff could not care less about the wait or anything else

I should have read the thousands of complaints posted before I went to Burger King. I have watched BK go downhill in the past 5 years. I will not eat there again and will pass this bad experience along to my many friends.

20

Stopped to eat lunch on Friday, June 7, at the Burger King, 2216 Bush River Rd in Columbia, SC. while we were traveling to NC. This restaurant was the worst BK I have ever been in. The floor was slimy, the tables not wiped clean, there was food all over the floor behind the counter, the staff’s clothing, which was black, was soiled to the point of being repulsive and the restroom was even worse. Should have called the health department! This one should be shut down! Won’t be eating at a BK anytime soon, which I usually like.

20

always out of something today no ketchup and napkins in drive thur last week chicken fries. i can get a pizza made faster than a whopper i eat at mcdonalds most of the time not because of the food but because of the service.if your service was as good you would do a lot more business.i eat at other burger kings and get good service this is the worst one i have ever been in, the reason i go here is i do not want to drive 10 miles to another store. but it may be faster.

20

I have file complaints against a company that said that they have written permission to removed any vehicle park on public on store grounds for any amount of time. The store have a camera that can see that I went into the store to buy something and being that the store is full with other customers I went to the store across the street to make a purchase and in five minutes or less my company van was being towed from Burger King lot. The New York Law say that " a vehicle must have been on private property for at least one hour before any towing can be preform." My van being remove was illegal and any manager who signs a contract on property that they do not owned should be look into. Me being a good customer at your stores is bad business on your behalf. Stealing money and allowing your store to operated like that is not in good faith. It cost me $136.00 plus an extra 15 dollars to retrieve the company vehicle for a quick lunch break. Please investigate this store behaviour. See if towing was legit under the 2006 law, section 19-169 " The removal of Vehicles improperly park on private property". The store location is 149 and Brook avenue, Bronx NY. Please be advise the any public place active with parking lots must give a least one hour notice before towing can commence

20

Regarding store #2298, Red Bluff, Ca. At 3:22 pm, my daughter, her friend & I went to the drive-thru. My daughter told the employee that she wanted two orders of the 2 for $5.00 sandwiches. Employee stated that "you can place your order in a minute". The manager, Kagen stepped in & took our order. The employee, Natasha then grabbed my debit card, which made my daughter & I very angry. When our order was bagged, Natasha threw the bag at my daughter & ran to the other side of the store by the registers, laughing. My daughter was furious. We left the drive-thru & came back less than 10 minutes later. I had ordered cheese on my sandwich & there was no cheese on my sandwich. I saw Natasha out of the corner of my eye as I set my bag on the counter & was talking to the employee. Natasha, still on her cell phone, told the employee that she would take care of my order. I told her I had paid for cheese on my sandwich. I asked her if she was going to work with me while she was on her cell phone. She laughingly told me that she was off of work. I then asked then why is she waiting on me. She left the store while I got my sandwich. I talked to the evening manager, Gabriel & complained about her behavior. I will not go to this Burger King until she is removed. I rate my experience with a zero.

20

First my soda was watered down, and the kid made little effort to fix and said both machines were like that. Then we get our bag of food, everything was crammed into 1 bag with the sandwiches on the bottom flat as pancakes. We ordered 2 chicken parm, which were in 2 diff wrappers and one was bigger then the other... and yes squished. Usually this place has wonderful food, today this was horrible. Worst ever in the 3 yrs of going . Burger King
locations.bk.com
6158 E State Highway 58, Boron, CA 93516 · ~9.4 mi
(760) 762-6187

20

I and my husband went to burger king 8733 Hwy51n in Minocqua two weeks ago to get the spicy chicken sandwiches the 2 for 6 ordered them and I always ask for the same thing a side of pickles they always give them to me. The place was not packed at all and the older lady she is short and very skinny she told me well I don't know if I have time for that right now but she did it we got our food and sat down I had to wipe the table off it was very dirty so we let that go I opened up the sandwich and the chicken was small like it was from the dollar menu I took it back up because I thought they made a mistake and the same lady came over to me and said that is how big they are it is a hit or miss on the size so I said ok I think she said we will make you another one I'm not sure but anyway's like I said I picked the sandwich up and went back to the table upened it up and said I don't want to deal with this I will just eat it so I put the pickles on it that I had a hard time getting from her took the first bite and all of a sudden this kid comes behind me and puts the new chicken on the table and just as I put the other one down didn't even get my hand off of it and he grabed it out of my hand whats up with that? I'm surprised he didn't grab it out of my mouth he told me they had to take it back no problem with that but come on now can I put it down first. That will be the last time we go to that one unless the supervisor is there she is a very very nice lady

20

I was at BK 3441 Main St Kansas City MO on Sunday June 9th. I ordered the 2 for $4 breakfast sandwich of sausage egg and cheese biscuit, hashbrowns, and medium diet coke. I received my order in a to go sack which he didn't ask if it was for here or to go. I sat down on the dining area close to the counter and open up my sandwich and it's on a croissant not on a biscuit I ask for which I said out loud I said biscuits not croissant, the male employee that took my order told me I said croissant which I told him I didn't he kept arguing with me I got bad I just threw away all that I order including receipt and said few choice words as I went out the door. I spent $8.49 (I used my debt card) and I felt like the employee made no attempt to correct or refund my money, he just wanted to argue, I didn't even see any other employees. I WANT A REFUND. I'll be thinking twice about ever going to any Burger King again.

20

Starting @ 5:05 PM I tried calling the BK @ 2350 W Atlantic Blvd. I called a total of 28 times. On the 3rd call a young boy answered & I asked for mgr. He said is it bad, I said it was important, well she's in the bathroom & hung up. I called back 10 min later & got no answer. Called several more times & no answer. Then someone picked up phone but didn't say anything, I kept line open for couple min all the time saying hello, hello. No response, So I hung up & called back. Then three times they picked up phone & dialed #'s in my ear, never said a word. Where was the manager? I'm really upset. The call was RE: A missing person that I believe the mgr could have helped with some information. So thanks to those immature idiots nothing was accomplished. So I sit here & cry.

40

TV ad claims 3 types of meals with drink, fries and three types of burgers: 1) Junior Wopper for $4; 2) Wopper for $5; and 3) Double Wopper for $6.

I purchased No.2 for $5, and got a Junior Wopper vs a Wopper! They did not happen honor your ad!

20

I went to the BK located at 7371 Seminole Blvd,. Seminole FL. I have been going to this location for years. Today, I used the drive through and ordered two double cheese burgers and a small fry. I waited at the drive through for some time, at the window I had a few minutes wait time again. There was only one car ahead of me and the parking lot only had a few cars in it. I received my order, the beef on the burgers were BURNT! I mean black burnt, the fries were cold! No napkins in the bag, never asked if I needed condiments. The employee never said a word about thank for the wait, be right with you, not a word. This is the second visit with poor service and food. What's happening at this location? I chose to write to corporate because there are several poor reviews on this location on YELP. No sure if YELP is reviewed by corporate. Thank you in advance for reading my concerns.

20

we pay police officers to manage the law in our state, we do not need your rude night personal at bk to tell customers we cannot smoke in our own cars! I caught one of your employees texting , they were in uniform behind the counter, when I mentioned he was texting, the night manager jumped in my face at the drive up window yelling he is on his break, but he was still on the floor and in uniform.If. I am A diabled Veteram and if the night manager is not discharged. I will pursue this matter on the local internet costing you. I have never been treated this was, being persecuted as a vet is always a factor with younger people. sorry I have to bring this up

20

Asked me to leave, so that paying customers could have my table. I was still enjoying my soda and was about to get a refill. After being asked to leave, I was very upset and disappointed ☹️. My wife Kelly Keith called corporate and complained, but it seemed to me they only wanted to hear about the problem not do anything to compensate me for the inconvenience.

20

June 3 Burger King corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd. Chico Ca, approx 12:48 in the afternoon, drive up window; I ordered a Whopper meal, got slightly warm fries, stale hamburger bun with no meat, no dressing of any kind, just lettuce and two skinny tomatoes. I expect to be reimbursed for my purchase.

20

Cashier named Tyrone was just plain incompetent and you cant really just blame him especially when the manager stood at her office door saw there was 8 people waiting in line with only one register and the manager did nothing. But thank.god for Kay, let me tell you this girl was on point handling the drive thru KITCHEN and the front register

20

I went to Burger King on East Central Ave in Miamisburg, OH on 6/6/2019 and I Ordered 2 kids meals 1- 4pc chicken nugget & 1- 6 pc chicken nugget meal and a grilled chicken parmesan combo meal. The 2 kids meals were correct but what I got was not what I ordered. I received a regular crispy chicken sandwich with nothing but 1 tomato slice and 1 piece of lettuce and barely any mayo, and the chicken was so overcooked and greasy it was dark brown. I didn't go back to complain because I was already home when I realized it and I was really aggravated that they couldn't even get the sandwich correct, and to top it off the sandwich I did receive was so gross I took 2 bites and threw it away. We also came to this exact location 2 weeks prior and they forgot both mine and my husbands sandwiches and we had to turn around and go get our sandwiches. I would either like my money back for my meal or I would like replacement meals because it was a disappointment and disgusting. My order number from 6/6/19 is #43

20

The customer service was horrible the person on drive thru made bad hay remarks tours me I will never go back

20

Waited in the drive through line 15-20 minutes with 3 cars ahead of us, 8:30 at night. Got home and the hot fudge sundae ordered was not a hot fudge sundae. Looked like a bunch of young kids were in there running the place poorly. Did not have change for us- had to give them extra money to make change.
Will drive the extra 2 blocks to Mc Donald’s next time.
Lockwood Ridge Rd and Rt 70 Sarasota

20

I went thru the drive in and ordered a 10pc chicken nugget value for $1.00. When I pulled up to pay, I was told it was $1.61. When I asked how it went from $1 to $1.61, I was told they hadn't changed the marquee. I asked if that didn't mean they needed to sell it for the advertised $1, and was told no, that's not the price.

The manager came to the window, and informed me that the marquee said it was $1.49. I told him no, it says $1. He said you can't go by that, we haven't changed it! I asked if it wasn't illegal to charge anything other than the advertised price, and was hatefully told NO! It's $1.61. I chose not to purchase anything, and am not surprised that the store has no business.

I bet if I had driven thru in uniform and patrol car instead of on my day off, it would have been different! The price wasn't the concern, his attitude and bad business practice was!

20

On June 3rd at approx 12:48 pm. I went to the drive up window of Burger King and got a Whopper meal, at the corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd in Chico California, then I drove down the street to my church to find a shady spot to eat, in between Doctors appts.  

On June 3 after my Doctors appt. I drove to Burger King drive up window on the corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd. in Chico California, at approx 12;48 in the afternoon and ordered a Whopper meal, then drove to a shady spot to eat my lunch.  

The bun was stale, hamburger tasted like sawdust; when I looked inside the bun, there was only lots of lettuce and two skinny tomatoes, no dressing of any kind, worst of all no meat and the fries were slightly warm.  I do expect to be re-reimbursed for this poor excuse for food or the very least given coupons for these; I have had good burgers in the past there and only conclude the people on at that time of day were not interested in what they were doing, in fact the girl at the window was conversing with a male co-worker at the time; I have shared this experience with friends who are waiting to see what you are going to do about it, someone needs to be fired or reeducated. 

Barbara McKim
15000 Quail Creek Court
Magalia Ca 9594

530-7627053

20

The manager was rude because he was on the register and both orders were wrong.

20

The shitty way the corporate managers of spruce pine treat there employees and customers and nothing is done or will be done about if and old food is fed to customers to keeps cost done and waste frieda in spruce pine

20

Went to the carlisle Burgerking on 630 allen road Carlisle Pa. went trough the drivthru because i only have a thirty minute lunch. i wanted a grilled chicken with maynaisse because I dont like the honey dressing. when I was ordering the assitant manager that was taking orders said Sheetzs and laughed.I asked what the problem was because I order it like that all the time without a comment. he was very disespectful and told me to go to sheetz. i drove up to the window and asked asked to see the manager and he replied he was the manager. He had no tag on and I commented that he wasnt the manager then he reaches in his pocket and pulls a tag out that said assistant manager Joey.I asked once again to see the manager and he closes the window on me.I waited until he came back and he basically told me to go to Sheetz. Then he said he would give me a free mail by this time a blonde heavyset girl was mouthing at me to go away. what kind of place is this? i work at a big warehouse down the road and trust me I will be telling my story on this awful experience> The said part is I work at wendys parttime and I told the asst mgr Joey that and he said you do not because your wearing a fevlective vest. WEll thats my job down the road. My point is at wendys we never treat our guests like this. He was argumentive to me and I feel he is a bad source to have in your store> I will never go to that BG again. i never did have time to get my lunch elewhere because of this terrible experience.

20

Good Moring,
On 6/2/2019 around 12:35 am lunch time . I was hungry and look all over the place for something good . I stop at Burger King in the terminal 2 by South West . I order cheese burger with lettuce and tomato no pickles . I get my order and the I only have pickles . I came up to the counter and advise the lady that my order was incorrect . She ask what I order I advise her cheese burger with lettuce and tomato only please . Now is about 20 minutes . I go back to my table and then I just walk to the counter and looked at them making the burger and I see the lady making the burger putting pickles again for the 3 time .... I told the lady no pickles please , she got so mad at me and said what that ********** she want in her burger . Now is the airport there a lot of people around . I look at her and said cheese burger only lettuce and tomato please . She looked at me and grab the burger and throw it in the trash with the big attitude. After 3 burger they give me what I want . I ask to speak with the manager and the lady name they will not give me any information, until I said I will write a letter . I spoke with the manager of the airport fast food place he said " you got what you want right " wow I was more complaining because there no reason to have a attitude . he stated the attitude was not to you it was to the cashier really are you series serious , so her action to costumer is fine . After few hrs the manager of Burger King come up to me and apologized and give me back my money and some sweats . I told them that I was not looking to get free things or anything like that . I was more mad about the embarrassment she make me feel . Also I was walking around the airport and the guy that shine the shoes ask me if I got the burger how I want it ... Wow how embarrasses that people looking at me like I was the bad person . Her name was Sheryl I think she is the one that making the burger , she has blonde short hair , tattoo in the neck a piercing in the left side of her face African American lady . I Don't Accepts and I don't tolerate attitude when I'M the one paying for my food . Sorry but I enjoy working in the medical field and if she is not happy please there is the door there a lot of people that will love to have the opportunity to work . Thank you for your time and I hope I get contact about this experience .

20

Ordered a salad (crispy chicken) @ drive-up window, Greencastle BK on Monday, 3 June. When I got home and opened the bag, I was very disappointed at the small amount of lettuce and 6 tiny pieces of chicken, barely anything in the container. Aside from the dressing packet, the bag felt empty. No way was this worth $6.00. McDonalds has a much better salad, love BK's burgers but, I won't recommend BK for salad!

20

I came in on memorial day,they forgot a large fry.I had to get back to my daughter that was in the hospital so I called and told them that.I didn't get a name but she told me that I would be able to receive a combo meal the next time I came in,just give them my name.I went in tonight and ordered a lot of food along with giving my name.They said my name wasn't written down and nothing could be done about it.I'm not happy about this situation.

20

As an international company, what one country branch insinuates reflects one the whole. I now believe that Burger King supports violence. Is this biased violence? I am encouraging my conservative family to not visit Burger King in the future. Burger King is a dangerous establishment to visit for anyone. What starts as soft violence will have a path to escalate. As we visited at least 3+ times a month for convenience, we will now look to smaller local food venues.

20

On June 3,2019
A foul mouthed employee that wears the headset at the Falmouth Ma. Store. Used F-bombs 3-4 times at several different customers because their orders took 15 minutes to make and then most of them were wrong. The manager then tells people to leave or she will call the police. People wanted their food made right or there money refunded. Meanwhile the F-Bomb dropping employee is still swearing at people because they don’t know what their order number is because they weren’t given a receipt by Trisha who took there orders. F-Bomb is yelling about how hard is it too ask for a Fucking receipt when we placed our orders, like this is our fault. I asked for my money back after 15 minutes and no food. F-Bomb then says that the bag of food that has been sitting on the counter is my order. I ordered a quarter pounder with cheese, no , larger fries and a large soda. I saw him put that bag on the counter and yell out #79 and left the ticket for what’s in the bag on the counter with the bag. Because I didn’t know what number I was I looked at the ticket and it was for a chicken sandwich. Later after I ‘be had enough of this crappy service and asked for my money back that F-Bomb says that the bag is my order even though the ticket says “chicken sandwich”. Things went downhill from there as someone complained about the language F-Bomb was using, so he says “what? You’re offended by a swear word? The manager now comes up front and starts telling customers that are waiting for orders and the ones that have come back to the counter because there order was made wrong, she tells people to leave or she’s calling the police?!? People were trying to tell her that the problem has been caused F-Bomb. I tried to get his name and he wouldn’t tell me, I asked Trisha and she said she didn’t know him?? He then yells out don’t talk to him Trisha. Bottom line is, you have two people that have no business working there as they don’t have any people skills, the manager and F-Bomb. And because Trisha wasn’t giving people their receipts when they placed there orders and apparently not getting the order right in the first place, she started the whole incredibly bad experience.

20

The Burger King on Juniper and Gilbert RD in Gilbert AZ is a disgrace, please update this mess. They also are not consistent with the orders;
one time the breakfast burrito is good and the next time it is a sloppy mess.
This building needs an update, Gilbert Road is now full of new and fabulous restaurants and I am not going back.

20

My son is handicap due to a massive ischemic stroke that he had at the age of 16, he is now 22 he is paralyzed in his left arm ( no use in it) Mind you due to the stroke we have some brain injury so he is also a fall risk , they hired him knowing this to clean the dinning room wiping tables and cleaning, well since he has worked there , hey have had him on a ladder with only use of one arm/hand cleaning vents, they have had him fill a big bucket with ice and try and lift it high enough in the ice dispenser at the pop machines and spilled the ice all over, he does dishes too and last Friday he was in the kitchen doing them by the broiler and it was probably like 107 degrees in there , he cam home vomiting so we went to the ER sat there for 8 hours getting IV fluids, he had heat exhaustion so the Dr kept him off work till his next work shift Thur-Sun , so yesterday 6/1/19 he went to work and it was very hot again and he was doing dishes and they sent him home 15 minutes early due to being nausea, he come home was weak and nausea, so this morning he gets up to get ready for work and he gets sick, so I told him he can not go to work vomiting, he said I will be ok (because he is afraid of loosing his job) so 15 minutes before we are to leave to take him to work he gets sick again so I said you can not go , you will have to call to let them know what is going on, I have him call to work on his social skills and re learn things , so he does and he tells the manager he can not make it in the manager says I do not care we need you in here and hung up on him! How professional is this? So I called back to speak with her and she was in the bathroom so I left a message. No call back yet, To top all this off my son was at work last week and had clocked out of his shift and sat at a booth waiting for his sister to pick him up, they had a gentleman in the store sitting for a very long time that they made leave, when the gentleman got up to leave FECES dropped out of his pants on to the floor, the general manager told the manager to get it cleaned up , the general manager walked away and the manager said are you off work my son said yes, the manager said go clock back in and go clean that up, (mind you only having use of one arm) did not tell him to put a glove on or even help him put one on. I am not ok with all of this!

20

This is the second time, That I complain about this Burger King, The person ib front of me departed with his drink and no food as he could not wait and no one to hear him plea for help.
The last customer got his food before many of us in line waiting for our food.
I placed my order at 01:44 PM and got mt order at 2:10. Sat. June 1, 2019 Burger King #23205 2990 N State Hwy 7, Margate, Fl 33063 954-884-5400 order 21.
The reason, I went to this Burger King, is that, I live about 3 blocks from it.

Reynaldo Lerma
3371 Chickee Lane
Margate, FL 33063

20

Somersworth, New Hampshire Burger King.....I went thru the drive thru at this Burger King last night (5/29/19) about 8 pm, ordered 2 whoppers and received them with NO tomatoes.The female who handed them to me has been there about a couple months....She opened the window and gave them to me very quickly, and immediately shut the window. There was no one behind me, and 3 to 4 males and herself standing around....If I had been told there were no tomatoes, I wouldn't have ordered the whoppers...I didn't realize this until a couple hours later. Also, this female has become
more and more rude, the longer she is there. For the past year or two this Burger King improved tremendously, and now this. I will go out of
my way to go to a different Burger King, even though this one is right down the street!

20

Somersworth Burger King.....I went thru this Burger King last night (5/29/19) about 8 pm, ordered 2 whoppers and received them with NO tomatoes.
The female who handed them to me has been there about a couple months....She opened the window and gave them to me very
quickly, and immediately shut the window. There was no one behind me, and 3 to 4 males and herself standing around....If I had been told
there were no tomatoes, I wouldn't have ordered the whoppers...I didn't realize this until a couple hours later. Also, this female has become
more and more rude, the longer she is there. For the past year or two this Burger King improved tremendously, and now this. I will go out of
my way to go to a different Burger King, even though this one is right down the street!

20

Went to Burger King located in Miami Gardens Fl, on May 26, 2019 in the morning. Ordered coffee at drive drug window. As I was leaving, noticed the top was not completely closed. Tried to fix it while in passenger seat of vehicle. Coffee spilled completely in my lap causing extremely burn and pain. Called FR who responded and treated. I have been in pain since the incident. Had to go to Urgent Care facility for further treatment because of pain still and bruising with blisters. The coffee was so hot, it was unbearable. Very bad experience. I will never go to another Burger King !!

20

I live in Fairfield texas and this evening on May 28, 2019 I witness the night time manager Maral Arnold jump on a young female employee because a rush of customers had came in and she made a mistake on two orders. The manager yelled and screamed at the young lady causing her to cry and was telling the young lady she was the cause of them getting a letter from "Sam" for her mistakes. She also told her that she was no good help at all tonight. The young lady is a hard worker and is constantly called in on her days off and works non stop for them because they are short handed. This is no way to treat an employee who makes human mistakes.

20

Two weeks ago Drove 40 miles round trip to BK. Ordered to go. Order was screwed up so I called Erica the manager. She said she would note it in a book and replace the order for free. Last week drove another 40 miles round trip to get the replacement meal. Nothing was written in the book about it. Was told manager was not available and they refused to call her. I was threatened that they would call the police if I caused a seen. Call in my complaint last week and this week (3rd week) still have not heard a word about this. What bothers me is my husband and I have been going to BK in Lincoln City for the past 15 years ever since we moved to Pacific City and never been treated in such a poor manner. Can you help? 503 965-6504. Thank you.

20

my granddaughter and I went to the drive through window for pick up sunday after church ordered a kids meals which included chicken nuggets fries and a drink and also ordered a fish sandwich I asked for honey mustard sauce and barbecue sauce when we got home there was no sauce so I call back no one answered so I let a message on the recorder no one never call back I tried Monday left another message no answer and I call even on today Thursday no answer that is poor service and where is the manager I am disappointed this was in Goose Creek, S C. order # 454
my total was $11.55 the phone number (843) 553-8272 Burger King #3220 I should be reimbursed or have the option to get something else from another Burger King for my inconvenience thanks

20

Last week order was screwed up at Burger King in Lincoln City, Oregon. Called manager and she said she would replace it and note it in a book to replace the meal. So yesterday my husband and I drove 20 miles to BK in LC and the employees said the manager was not around and nothing was written in the book and they refused to honor what the manager had told me. This was a 40 mile round trip! And what did we get? Nothing. What really bothers us is we have been going to this BK in LC for the last 15 years that we have lived in Pacific City, Oregon and to be treated this way is just wrong.

20

Burger King in Moody Al. needs to be closed, The workers there are working under extreme conditions, customers can not sit in the dining area to eat due to the heat and smoke. The kitchen temps are reaching 100 degrees. Workers are sweating and preparing food. This has been going on for a couple of weeks now. My daughter and grandson work there , and my daughter has experienced rashes and dizziness from the heat. They have put two portable air conditioners and a large fan. No help. This is a OSHA condition. Please send or contact someone to see to these conditions. It is unacceptable conditions for workers and customers.

20

Bad service at lifstyl center. Can't look customer in the eye and talk down. Husband onder food. Give him wrong one when complain they argue with him and had to pay in again. He order nr 2 but they give him kiddies meal.

20

Today, CLAUDIA the manager at #71 ruined our dinner, worst customer service. NO MANNERS. We are regulars at this Store never have any problem. Please be so kind at to consider this experience.

Sincerely,
Ileana Fernandez

20

JUST CAME FROM OUR NEW BUGER KIN RESAURANT IN LEWISTOWN MT !! FOOD WAS HORRIBLE!! IT WAS SO COLD YOU COULD FEEL NO HEAT ON OUTSIDE OF WRAPPER OF SANDWICH!! FRIES WERE EVEN COLDER; TASTED LIKE LEFT-OVERS FROM LAST WEEK!! I DEMAND A REFUND BECAUSE I'M NOT COMING BACK -NO COUPONS!! WE SPENT $21.67 AND WE WERE ORDER 69 ON MAY 7 2019!! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED!! YOU'LL SOON BE OUT OF BUSINESS!! YOU WERE ONCE MY FAVORITE BUT NOT ANY MORE!! WE' SEE WHAT KIND OF COMPANY YOU ARE!! CALL ME AT 406-366-3618 ANYTIME!!

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

40

I just made a purchase of a whopper meal, and a big box. You know what my daughter said. This is why I do not like Burger King, there food is always so cold. I said I always order my whopper extra hot. She said this is why the service was so quik they already had the whoppers and the onions rings seems like they have been sitting there and not freshly made. And so I took a look and tried them and absolutely she was right.
That is really awful, that is over $15 wasted, because yes we threw it out

40

The location at 7371 Seminole Blvd. Seminole Fl. 33772. The quality of the food and the politeness of the person in the window varies wildly from shift to shift. I just went through the drive through there and ordered A hamburger with extra onions. I had to wait several minutes for anyone to answer the call box. As near as I could tell there wasn't a customer in the place. After the woman took my order I pulled up to the window and she remained literally mute. She did not speak one word before, during, or after I received my order. AND she got my order wrong! No onions. How difficult is it to push a button that says onions? I do not accept sullen indifference in lieu of customer service. Wrong order or poor service. BOTH are unacceptable. I went through the drive through at 7:45 pm 5May19. I live a mile from this location and eat there frequently. I am seriously considering never going there again. Feel free to call me. Dan Kanich 727-768-2929. I was in the restaurant industry for 20 years. I am very dissatisfied with this location and have had unsatisfactory experiences here frequently. Thank You.

20

I would not give Burger King any stars based on my most recent experience, which is sad because I used to like them. Last night I got a cheeseburger through the drive thru with buns so dry they crunched like croutons. The sandwich tasted stale like it had been sitting for God only knows how long. I spit the first bite out and took the sandwich back thru the drive thru. The fries I had ordered were never included in the order. I complained and was offered my money back. I told them to keep the money because I considered it to be a lesson I had bought and paid for. I guarantee it is the last lesson I will ever buy from any Burger King. I am done with the chain for good. This is one customer Burger King has lost permanently.

20

I am not one to complain but I went to the Burger King in Crystal MN this morning for a quick bite to eat and it was anything but quick. The customer service was so bad and the restaurant was filthy dirty. Counter tops dirty, pop machine dirty and out of ice, I don't even want to tell you about the bathroom. No ketchup and when I asked for it I thought I was going to get my head cut off. The cashier/drive thru employee was yelling at customers and repeatly saying I am the only one here and I am only one person. Who's fault is that. Management's fault. I personally called just about everyone I know and told them never to go this this Burger King again. The cooks pants were around his ankles, there was swearing going on with kids present. The person in front of me could not speak the best of English and had his list of what he wanted on his phone. He showed the cashier his phone and she said "Hell no. You read that to me I am to busy to read it" I just about told her to grow up. Unbelievable. I was so mad when I left there that you will never see me in that restaurant again. I hope everyone gets fired and the store closes. I just happen to see a typed laminated note on the side of the pop machine on the cashiers side of the counter and the first sentence on there was to take care of your customers first and to be sue the building is clean. I am not sure if that is your mission statement or not but if it is you have failed BIG TIME. I would like to hear some kind of response to this complaint. Best of luck.

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

20

This morning, at about 10:00 a.m. I was in the Burger King located in Brevard, nc. 28712. An elderly, polite man made an order. The employee, the man who took his order said, "You look like an grumpy old man" and then laughed.That was totally uncalled for, in my opinion, and not in keeping with a Burger King employee or anyone who works with public. The phone book gives the address of this Burger King as #574 539 N Broad Street, Brevard, NC 28712. I don't know the male employees name. Perhaps you can identify him as the worker on duty at the time and address given above. Thanks

20

I have been a customer at the Baltimore St., Burger King in Wilmington IL for 20 years, I eat there a couple of times a week, and all of the employees are friendly and I am satisfied 99% of the time. Last week I ordered what I always order, original chicken sandwich, light on the mayo and the first bite I took gave me a mouthful of mayonnaise and more on my brand new $38 hoodie, which is ruined by a big grease stain now. Not a huge deal, but today I was ordering my sandwich at the drive-thru and I asked if he (the manager, dark haired guy, gay I think) would please ask the cook to spread the mayo on the whole..........."YOU WANT ANYTHING ELSE?!!"......he interrupted me, LOUDLY AND RUDELY........so when I got to the window, I asked, "do you have a problem with me for some reason? because you were rude to me and didn't let me finish my order. He said I was rude first, (after he interrupted me on he speaker, I did ask "did you hear what I wanted? As loudly as he was to me) but I wasn't rude. Then he said "if you're not satisfied, I'll refund your card and you can leave!" I asked him why he was being so mean and he rolled his eyes right out of his head, punched a few buttons, handed me my card, NO food, and said "I refunded your card, NOW LEAVE, we don't need your business!" I said "I'd like to speak with the manager, but you're probably the manager too, huh? "YEP!!" With a big smirk on his face." Figures. I wasn't going to say this, but I am disabled, PTSD, FAS, and Anxiety because of a horrific, beyond belief, childhood and most of the time I stay home so these things can't happen to me, it's not worth the risk, and the risk is that my damaged brain won't allow me to tolerate being treated that way, I've been crying since I left there before 3:00pm and it is now 1:05 am and I can think of nothing else. I understand that an employee will have a bad day at work once in a while, but come on, banning me forever for asking to have my mayonnaise on the entire sandwich instead of just that little pile on the end. And that's the manager?! what a shame. Please understand, I am an intelligent, 54year old woman who ran a gas station for years, so I do know how a manager should behave, the EXACT opposite of how he behaved. I don't think I'll go there again, life, in general is very, very hard for somebody, like me without asking to be mistreated. Hopefully you will do something about him.

20

So thrilled when Burger King, my family's favorite came to Hayti, MO. Quickly disappointed when repeated visits were disastrous! At least two visits we were told they weren't serving burgers today. One visit was told someone had driven to Ripley, TN to get whopper buns if we ordered a burger. That is about 50-60 miles one way, quite a long wait. Next visit with only one car in line before us and were told to pull to side and wait. After several minutes food was brought to us while lady in car ahead of us still not received her order. Our order was wrong so we had to go inside to do all over again. Our LAST visit yesterday was horrible. No one answered us at drive-up so we after 10 minutes we pulled around to pick up windows where we could see idle workers just standing and even after seeing us no one acknowledged our presence ever! I am not the kind of person who easily complains but after so many episodes I hoped maybe someone in charge could address these issues.

20

well the food was fine and the place was cleaner than the past. However, i completed a survey per my previous visit and was given a code to receive a free whopper with the purchase of a drink and side item. i was totally shocked when the cashier quoted me the full price. She had no idea what the code was how to enter it in the system and no one on the crew was of any help. i feel the coupon was used to bate me back into the restaurant. so i have to give only 1-star due to the poor training that burger king provides its' staff.

20

on Sat. 4/27 my family and I went to the BK in Clifton Co. I ordered a salad they served my family their food and said my salad would be right up after my family finished their food I went to the counter to get my money back for the salad I never received and they didn't want to give me my money back they kept telling me my salad would be up in a min and I kept telling them to give me my money back, really how hard is it to throw some lettuce in a bowl and hand it to me? and when I told her they shouldn't serve any food until all the food is ready she was rude to me, I also told her she should give me my money back and the salad after she put me though so much stress and she told me "that's not how it works" I guess BK really just doesn't care if people just stop coming there to eat, I know me and my family will be spending our money across the street at Wendys at least they know how to hand me a bowl of lettuce, just saying

20

II use the BK in Fredonia NY, 14063. It has been a not so good experience using BK drive-through. It used to be ok but this BK has gotten very sloppy & RUDE! Past months experience has been that the ones taking the orders have bad reception to their speaker or they just are not able to process the correct order info. I have ordered black coffee & ended up with creamers added to them. When I asked the waiter for black coffee, they made a pretense of getting me a fresh cup of coffee, only to drive away & find that I had the original creamed coffee handed back to me.

Another occasion, my order was never put through, although I had paid for it. I had to wait 15min from the time I paid until I got my order.

Yesterday, 4/27/19, between 1pm & 1-30 I visited BK. I had 3 coupons for 3 orders. I paid for the orders only to get to the food window & find out that only 2 of the orders had been filled. I did not get a receipt, so I didn't realize that I only got part of my order. I told the girl at the pickup window about this. She was very nasty saying that I didn't pay for the 3rd order. I told her that they had kept my coupons & I had no receipt. I told her that to fill my order & I would pay for it. The manager came to the window & actually spoke down to me about not paying for the complete order. He went & did get my coupon that the cashier had not added in. Told me to drive around again & then I would get my complete order. I said that I wasn't doing that. He then said I would have to walk into the building to get my order. I told him I wasn't doing that either. I am 77 yrs old & have a handicap. Showed him the handicap sticker. He was so rude he started to say," where's the F-ing coupon but caught himself. He told me he would bring the order out to me.& to drive up & wait. I did & he brought it out. He never apologized for the horrible service. I did tell him that I was going to contact BK about the bad service.Some of the window workers are very nasty & very rude . They assume that the customer is lying when in fact some of the workers do not know what they are doing.

On many occasions, I have been asked if I want my change. Of course I do! They must want to make tips for themselves.

I like the food @ BK & the coffee. When I go again I always I hope for a more plesant experience each time. It's getting worse @Fredonia, NY BK.
This site needs to have more workshops on their attitudes including that man manager.
When one goes into BK it is a whole lot better attitude. I can't understand why, because when the drive-thru is such a money maker for them.
Hoping for more of a better experience.
Thank you,
Beverly Irwin

20

I AM A WIDOW IN SC. I AM TH VICTIM IF A CON ARTIST IN HONEA PATH SC. I WAS PUT ON NO TRESPASS AT BK HERE IN HONEA PATH WHEN I FOUND OUT TH MAN I WAS SEEING AND TH MANAGER AT TH HONEA PATH STORE WERE SEEING EACH OTHER BEHIND MY BACK. I RECENTLY DISCOVERED THAT TH MAN IN QUESTION MR ROBERT BRYANT RHODES IS A VIOLENT TIER III SEX OFFENDER ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY.
HE IS A CONVICTED RAPIST. AND TH TIER III MESNS HE US CONSIDERED TI BE A VIOLENT OFFENDER.
HE CAME INTO MY LIFE AND LIED TO ME SND RAN A CON ME AND HE ALMOST DROVE ME TO A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN BEGORE I REALIZED WHO AND WHAT HE WAS. I TRIED TO CALL TH GENERAL MANAGER AND WAS UNABLE TO REACH HIM BY PHONE. AS I AM ON NO TRESSPASS NOW I CANT GO THERE IN PERSON. I DID TRY AND SPEAK WITH DANA JACKSON ..TH MANAGER WITH WHOM MR BOBBY RHODES WAS CHEATING ON ME WITH. I TRIED TO WARN MS. JACKSON ABOUT MR ROBERT RHODES SND VOICE MY CONCERNS ABOUT HIM SPENDING SO MUCH TIME THERE AT TH RESTAURANT. SHE LAUGHED AND HUNG TH PHONE UP. I FEEL I HAVE A MORAL OBLIGATION TO MAKE CERTAIN THAT INNOCENT AND UNEXPECTING LAW ABIDING CITIZENS WHO FREQUENT OUR LOCSL BURGER KING ATE NOT UNAWARE THST MR RHODES IS A DANGEROUS TIER III SEX OFFENDERL LISTED ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY. I ONLY EISH DOMRONE HAD WARNED ME. I NEED TH POINT OF CONTACT DISTRICT MANAGERS NAME SND NUMBER. THEY HAVE S PLAYGROUND AT THIS LOCATION...THERE ARE INNOCENT CHILDREN SND WOMEN THERE EVERYDAY. AND TH MANAGEMENT HAS PUT ME..HIS VICTIM ON NI TRESPASS. HOW CAN A CORPORATION ALLOW ONE WOMANS POOR JUDGEMENT IN CHOOSING A BOYFRIEND TO ENDANGER ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS...THE WOMEN AND CHILDREN BEING TH MOST VULNERABLE. I WILL NOT REST UNTIL HER POOR JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN DEALT WITH. THERE ARE TOO MANY POSSIBLE VICTIMS FOR ME TO NOT MAKE MY CONCERNS HEARD. PLZ CALL ME WITH A CONTACT NUMBER. HE IS SN EXTREMELY CHARMING PREDATOR. THEY NEED TO BE FOREWARNED OF HIS TRUE IDENTITY. THEIR CUSTOMERS DESERVE TO BE SAFE WHILE DINJNG THERE. I WILL B AWAITING A RESPONSE. MELANY ALLEN

20

Bad food not editable cold food milk shake machine broken down months at a time

20

THIS IS MY SECOND COMMPLAINT, received NO response, apology or restitution. On 4/16/19, went to order a Whopper at your Hampton office in St. Louis MO. As I left, I said to the employees. "Thank- you" & was stared down, like I was scum. I paid & was political, & TGHIS is how I was treated. I have so far, received NO RESPONSE. This outlet is a few blocks from Chic--afill-A which has WONDERFUL customer service. I I hear nothing in will avoid your stores completely. This is unacceptable. My order was 227 , taken by Valery, She was not the rude one

20

My order was incorrect (Order 2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit receive 2 biscuits) so I returned to BK & requested a refund for both of my orders. The Mgr. Brittany was able to refund my order# 35 (2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit, 2 sausage biscuits), but I was told after several attempts to refund my Order #37($4.30) that the order was not in the system, I would have to come back when the other manger was on duty. I returned and still no refund. I let my contact information & no contact has been made. Filed dispute with bank

20

Visited store 5241 phoenix, AZ on 04-18-19,
Specifically asked for no onionson one bueger. They marked no onion on the packaging, but there was onion. Not to mention the burgers were cold. The fries were squishy and soaked in oil. The cashier was ok, but she needs some additional training for sure. She could care less what i needed. It says I was order 14 at 2:53 pm. I'd give further information but you can barely read the receipt.

20

I was at your Burger king wed at 7 pm the service was so slow me and another guy waited 15 minutes for our food after we {PAYED}.Andrew finally had to leave to get back to work without getting his food and Andrea the manager keeping his money. VERY lousy service, the only thing that is important to the manager is the drive through!!! How many times a day does this happen?
Ed Anderson
Ph 616-232-2354

20

Burger King in Exeter PA 19508....2 for $6.00...Put in my order NO cheese, NO pickles, NO mao...What did I get!!!! 2 Whoppers with just ketchup on it !!!!!!!!!!!!! Now .I only stud there for 10 min. The last 3 min of the 10 I'm looking at my sandwitches there under the hot lights . Watching the WORKERS talking to each other another one Skinny thin girl black hair talking on her the phone . Trying to do ice cream not doing good at all.The place was a mess. They toke my receit Said they would fix it , But I was so mad at this time. I said keep the sandwitches ,& walked out

20

I frequently go to the Burger King on Ken Pratt Blvd in Longmont, CO. Today I ordered a bacon, egg and cheese croissant and a small coke. When I arrived at the window to pay, the lady said $6.27. I asked how much the sandwich was...was told $3.99. When I got to my place of business I opened the wrapper and found 1/2 piece of bacon and less than a table spoon of egg. I feel the price certainly doesn't fit the product received. If this is the normal thing for this Burger King, I won't be coming back.

20

I go to Burger King with my children at least 2xs a week and order 4doubles cheeseburgers
4 fries and 2 small drinks 2 large drinks
We moved here from Florida a month ago and it literally the only thing my kids want to eat other than cooking. It reminds them of back home.
We went inside as well as drive thru and the GM TRINA in Anderson sc 29625
is very unprofessional, lazy , and rude should not be in food industry. does not have a sense of urgency at all what so ever.
You would think you would hire more workers if it's take 30mins for 4 cheeseburgers and cars backed up in lines.
Hire more workers so that the management can manage and the business will have a higher gross income.
When a person like that is the head of a fast food company
The whole organization will crash due to her slack and unresponsive actions she should be demoted to a team member so that she will work to best of her ablities.
I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER BURGER KING IN SOUTH CAROLINA NEITHER WILL ANY OF MY RELATIVES FRIENDS

20

On Sunday April 14th, I went thru the drive thru at Burger King on Malabar rd in Melbourne fl . Order number is 63. My total was $18.44 , We ordered the eggnormous burrito value meal w/med dr pepper, 1 sausage egg biscuit and 1 bacon egg and cheese croissant value meal with orange juice. The hash browns were microwaved and dripping with grease and disgusting. They tasted a day or so old. The burrito was cold and had the same nasty hash browns in it which ruined the whole thing. $18 for fast food breakfast isnt cheap, the food should at least be made fresh and taste good. How disappointing . Server at drive thru, literally rolled her eyes and got an attitude when we asked for the receipt. We will never return to that restaurant.

20

Hello I'm doing this complain, because I visited one of your bk on 1830 West 8th St., Los Angeles, CA 90057 on April 11, 2019, at 1:16 p.m. I asked the casher there after I had ordered my food for the keys to the restroom and she told me that someone had just borrow them to use the bathroom and to go check the restroom, so I did and nobody was there, so I asked her again and this time she told me they didn't know where their key was at because they lost it and to ask the guy and the laundromat to open it for me and he said no because I was not washing clothes and that every story has a key for that. I went back again and asked her again and she just kept walking away from me. I peed on myself because I have a small bladder and the way she treated me was not nice. This is the first and last time I go to this BK . I was treated like I was nobody.

20

I just had the worst most uncomfortable experience ever at a fast food place, and I'm 53 The Burger Kings location was 2921 Calumet Ave, Valparaiso Indiana. The day was Friday the 12th at approx. 6:20pm, and I don't even know where to begin. My wife and I were NOT greeted, and while we were ordering I realized that the managers family (husband and 8yr old) was walking around like they owned the place!! kid running around yelling, having workers hand them food over. We had selected to eat in, I should have left.. I'm a big guy myself, but her husband is 400 plus eating fries at the counter like a slob. The child would run the entire store and out the door thru the parking lot..unwatched. I don't even know the managers name, but I'm not sure how a person like that becomes MANAGER!! I'm not even kidding. I NEVER do this! I'm so upset that I will be keeping an eye on this situation. I truly love Burger King, but if that is allowed to continue I would be truly crushed as a life long loyal customer. And as we were walking out the door another employee came walking in handing out starbucks drinks. Please get back with me with some kind of resolution to this horrible situation. I'm not writing this for free food or anything like that!!!!! THIS CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN ANYMORE, PLEASE!!

20

I tried to order a salad at the drive thru today and was refused. When did your company refuse to let customer order at the window. I forgot to order a salad and so when I pulled up to the window to pay I ask the cashier for a salad and the manager Melissa refused my request because the store is short staff. I was told to come around back in the line and order it. I will never go back again. Even the cashier said that was not fair.

20

Hi I am writing you this to complain about your store #5950 at 2915 W. Vernon Ave Kinston NC. I stopped there last night (4-11-2019) with my family.
I noticed as the food was being prepared that the man handling the food had his pants down doggone near to his knees. I think that is a disgusting sight and definitely inappropriate for a food handler. He did have on gloves but he was constantly pulling up his pants and never changed gloves.
On top of that his hair was very unkempt looking and he didn't have on a hair net.
I wonder does your store have a dress code for food handlers?

20

Ordered breakfast: 2 croissant meals from store RoanokeRapids, N.C. and the sandwiches were old and dry. The totes were cold. I called back and they said that I needed to bring food back to the store before lunch but I told them I got off at 6pm. Never received anything in exchange for bad food.

20

In the late evening of Tuesday, April 9th I went to the neighborhood convenience store to get two beers for a tenant of mine. She is 72 years old and in a wheelchair for the rest of her life.

After leaving, I suddenly had the urge for Burger King's 10-pc. nuggets for $1.49. In the past I have found them to be delicious....……...when they are fresh. At our local BK--South Haven, Michigan-- that has not always been the case.

They are only a short half block from the convenience store. So I drove in and went to the counter. When the young man took my order I told him I wanted mine made fresh, that I was not interested in anything that had sat around. That my previous experiences here was that when they are too old they are stale, tough to chew, and not very tasty. I also ordered a Hershey's chocolate pie. He did not say anything about the order.

I then paid for them--$3.48 with tax at 9:08pm. I have the receipt.

I then watched carefully as to how my order was bagged. Sure enough, the older woman employee there grabbed a package of them off the heat shelf. I informed her that I had requested that mine be made fresh, not something that had sat around. Her reply was that these were not that old. She then handed the bag to me. I was very tempted to immediately ask for a refund of my money since my order was not what I requested. But I didn't. I took them home hoping maybe she was right.

She wasn't. They tasted old, stale and were tough to chew. Too crispy on the edges. I ate four of them and threw the rest away. I then vowed they will not get me again. This particular Burger King seems to have a lot of issues with food quality. And when you don't fulfill a customers order as they requested you should not wring your hands over your fate when the next time they drive down the road a half mile to McDonalds.

That's it. I'm done at this BK. This incident of less than satisfactory food was one time too many.

In an unrelated rant I have an opinion on something. Years ago BK had a sandwich called the BK Broiler...an excellent chicken sandwich. Far better than your Original Chicken sandwich. In my opinion, you kept the wrong sandwich to sell.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

John Davis
P.O. Box 523
South Haven, Michigan 49090
email: bugsyklitty @frontier.com
No phone listed as I am about 85% deaf.

20

I went to the Cowansville Burger King (#12369) last night for supper with my husband & 2 children. We went there because I had some coupons to use + there is an indoor play area & it was wet & cold outside. These coupons have no expiry date. As you can see on the image attached. 2 Whopper trios for $9.48. This price was not accepted by the clerk & she brought the manager up to deal with it. The manager also confirmed that the system would not allow that price to go through. So, he charged me 11.49$ and had nothing to offer to make up for it. Instead he showed me how to get more up to date coupons with the current prices on the Mobile App. I will not return to any BK for this reason unless there is an offer that will convince me to give it another chance. I have gone to that BK in the past with similar coupons & the managers at those times always accomodated by giving an extra discount or free item to compensate. I will opt to go to McDonalds play parc with my children instead.

20

Walked in & placed our order, then 2 employees come walking in from the parking lot, they had to to open 2 doors to get inside then punch a code in door handle to get in the kitchen.
Neither 1 of the 2 employees washed there hands then they proceeded to start getting my order around. When I said something about north washing your hands after coming from outside, I just recieved dirty looks from 1 & the other employee was actually polite & ended up washing his hands. I'm sorry but that's about as unsanitary as it gets. Every one who comes inside touches them doors. GERMS.COM

20

Store in largo fl on Missouri Avenue was busy spend 16$ And food was terrible couldn’t of been any colder so you know the temperature was not like it should be at all never go back zero stars

20

Wait time too long in morning. Biscuits are hard as a rock and flat as a pancake. I use to enjoy your biscuits. I almost cracked a tooth. Go see for yourself. I wouldn't give it to my dog.

60

At the Covington ,VA Burger King they offer Frozen Cokes. Only occasionally are they available. MY autistic grandson loves them, he is a very picky eater. He gets upset when they tell him the machine is down. Please check to see if this is a machine problem, or EMPLOYEE problem. Thank you

20

This past weekend I took my family into the above mentioned Burger King. Upon entering and standing in line to order we noticed there were two TV's blasting none other than CNN news, who was in the process of bashing our President and our country. I do not believe people should be subjected to this when they just want to go somewhere and eat lunch with their family. If they want to have TV's on, it could be on sports, weather or even cartoons, but definitely not CNN News! Regardless of your political affiliation, I should not have to watch/listen to that while I am trying to eat lunch with my family! As a result we walked out. I am disappointed because this BK is located in my neighborhood and I love to eat there. I will not be going back until those TV's are moved or changed. Neither will the rest of my family. Thank you.

20

I am at Burger King on 10205 E Houston Tx 77029. I ordered multiple sandwiches. I ate them , almost choked so I asked the manager MEAGAN LOWE for water and she refused. She stated there was no free cups and that people usually get soda instead. I told her she can watch me get water but she still refused, I told her I was going to call cooperate but she said she didn’t care and then gave me her full name.

20

Burger king at Spanaway, I came in to make an order, I stood there waiting to for somebody to help take my.order, there were 5 people working at.the time I was standing there all talking facing away from the customer line, waited for 5 minutes but they don't seem to care, so I walk out,poor service.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

20

Your updated app no longer works on my iphone 5c. Its asking me to update my SSW on my iphone. The iphone 5c I have is at the latest SSW on it and they're are no further updates. How able I suppose to make purchases at Burger King with being a select member of your clientele? Please come up with a fix for me. I tried numerous ways to contact Burger King vie: phone email and know one is responding to me in which case I just go to Wendy's and McDonald's.

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!