Chipotle Customer Service
Rated 1.49 of 5 Stars
Based on 75 Complaints

Contact Chipotle Corporate

Toll free phone number: 303-595-4000

Chipolte Mexican Grill is an American fast food chain that is publicly traded on NYSE:CMG. Worldwide Chipolte serves 750,000 each day at 2010 locations. Over 45,000 employees promote the fresh fast food concept and in 2015 revenues were reported as US4.5 billion.

Steve Ellis is Chairman and COO for the chain. You can reach him by addressing an envelope with: Chipolte Mexican Grill, 1401 Wynkoop Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80202. The corporate phone number is 303-595-4000. You may also find an online email form here.

Specializing in tacos, grande burritos, beef, chicken and vegetarian burrito bowls Chipolte’s social media site have currently all been hacked at one point or another. They are active on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Chipotle Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Chipotle headquarters address

    • 1401 Wynkoop Street
    • Denver
    • CO 80202
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    303-595-4000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Chipotle Complaints

Browse more than 75 reviews submitted so far

40

My chips were stale and they had no salt or lime on them

80

I was trying to submit my order online and the websites were not working. When going to confirm payment it kicked me out like it it did not go through. Looking back at my bank statements it still went ahead and charged me twice one for my order and a second time again.

40

When I went to the Chipolte in North Kissimmee, florida, I tried to get into the store at 10:45am, but, they didn't open the doors till like 10:50 am. Also, when I was checking out with my husband, they didn't give me one of those round trays to put our food on. Employees were drinking coke and such out of the drink machines. I complained to the employee that waited on me, but, he didn't care. It was a guy with Glasses about 30 years old. Why don't employees care about you and why are they drinking out of the drink machines, but, not giving me a tray is not acceptable. THis is the chipotle in the loop in north kissimee, florida, I mean why didn't the guy give me a tray to put my food and drink on. Also, they were missing a trash can too, to put trash in, there are 2 at the store and one was not available. This is so unimpressive, that you don't open your store on time, have all appropriate trash cans out , let employees drink out of drink machine and don't give me a tray for my food, even when I ask for it. I am a 60 year old women, what does this tell me about Chipolte.

4716 Lake Calabay Drive
Orlando, Florida
328837

There were other issues, but, I choose not to discuss them with you right now. My husband and I are not impressed by the staff, especially not opening the doors on-time, I told the Hispanic gentleman with Glasses about him not opening the doors on time and not giving me a tray to put my food on, he didn't give a damn to say the least. Why would anyone put up with this? Why not trash can, why employees drink from the coke machine?

20

I went to chipolte on Tuesday June 4th for a buy one get one free burrito with my friends and both of us did not get a free burrito. they used my rewards points instead which is not fair. I would like to be reimbursed. cathy McCormack 9175747414

20

Just ordered chipotle bowl at Westfield mall San Francisco to go and when I got home i could not eat is as it was HIGHLY salted! please have someone taste food before it is brought out. I now have to throw away my $13 meal. Very dissapointed.

20

On June 2, 2019 I ordered from store 1430 which is located at 8100 West Crestline in Littleton, Co. I had placed the order threw postmates. I received a call at 8:24 from postmates stating the restaurant was out of guacamole. I asked to be reimbursed only to be told no. I asked to talk with the manager who said there was nothing she could do. The food was awful, once we finally received it. The Quaso was like water and the salad was the worst i have ever had. Again I was charged for having guacamole on all four items I received but was never given the item due to the fact the store ran out. POOR SERVICE ...

20

I ordered on 5/24/19 and spent close to $30.00. I did not eat breakfast that morning and I ordered Chipotle for lunch and got food poisoning. I had to cancel my Memorial Day Weekend getaway with my finance to Atlantic City. I was sick Friday Saturday, Sunday and Monday. I got relief on Monday around 8:00pm. I got severe stomach pain, bloating and diarrhea. I would like to file a complain against the Uniondale Location. I ordered chicken rice salad and guacamole. Food items that I thought are healthy and fresh. I am disappointed and upset about what occurred. I would like for a reimbursement or some type of compensation. I would not recommend that location and I had to suffer and lose money for eating at Chipotle. This is unfair or unjust. My phone contact is 516-643-3337 and my email is anafrancis@mail.adelphi.edu. Thank you

Warm Regards,

Ana Francis,LMSW

20

Today I went to Chipotle in Colonial Heights, store#2033 and the computers were down and they had to write out a slip for customers who had a card, instead of telling us we waited in line for an hour to get serviced. The employees that worked there were overloading customers food so much the head food person had to come out and show them how to put the food in bowls and burritos, then the one lady asked if I wanted cheese and sour cream and I said a little of each and she drowned my entire bowl with sour cream.. I had a free rewards and asked if I could get it and the person at the register stated I could not because the computers were out and I stated there is a bar with a number on it can he write the number down and put it in later and he said no. I asked to speak to the manager and he said he is the manager. There customer service there is the worst. Then I asked if I could get a receipt and the manager stated it was only for $7.76 cents and I said I wanted a receipt. He didn't put the store name on any of the receipts so I asked him to write chipotle on it and the store number. That store really need to be retrained. I go to the Chipotle in Newport News all the time and they are the best, all the employees are well trained and very courteous to the customers.

20

On Sunday went to chipotles in lancaster ohio. What a real dirty mess. Starting with the first person I saw. Tattoos,no teeth, nose and lip piercing. Out of white rice. Then got home and not my order. I assume the person behind my bad to complain also. The place was filthy food everywhere on floor. They we so busy assembling what I assume was on line order. I found my receipt which I will hold on to. A full refund should absolutely be warranted. Regards. Kim, good thing heath department did not witness what I did. Very disappointed.

40

The service was nice when me and my partner came into to chipotle today in Wilkes Barre (5/5/2019) around noon. On the otherhand, the food tasted like they had used it from the day before. Our chips were the most noticeable. They were terribly stale. I normally love chipotle and my experiences there, but today was disgusting and it has changed my outlook.

20

To Whom it may concern, I am typing a complaint because on May 3rd 2019 I placed an online order @ around 8:40 pm, I arrived at The Chipotle located @ 300 20th Street South Birmingham Al 35233 @ around 9:20 pm. Upon my arrival nobody could locate my online order! The food was good as always! The Host could use some hospitality training, she was semi rude and didn't seem concerned about my order at all. Order #515

20

To whom it may concern:

Sunday 28, 2019 at 7:00PM

My family and I went to the new Chipotle located on 2335 S. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32724. After ordering out food we discovered they had no no napkins.There were no napkins anywhere in the place. I asked for some but was told by the cashier they has none, not even paper towels. I ask to speak to a Supervisor, who was basically unprofessionally and just repeated they had none. They had plenty of Chipotle shopping bags and take out supply, but no napkins. I called this piss poor management. We have always received excellent service and enjoy everything on the Chipotle menu at your Deltona, FL location.

20

Today I went to the new Rocklin Store. Upon arriving, it was quite easily the dirtiest location I had ever seen. So filthy that my 13 year old daughter asked to go someplace else. Upon approaching the ordering person, he said they were out of tortillas so they could not sell burritos. I mentioned that he could possible get from another location or go to a local Smart and Final. He said "management" and "corporate" would not allow it.

I proceeded to order and had a chicken bol. The amount of chicken was miniscule and when I asked for a bit more, he told it would cost me double. I thought 4 oz was what you put on meat wise - this had to be about 2 oz at best. I then ordered a quesadilla and was told they could make 3 small ones due to the lack of tortillas. As I began my bol, my daughter asked me for her quesadillas and they had forgotten about them and had burned them.

We took our food to go as there were no clean tables - my daughter pointed out that there was a bug on one of the tables trapped in some rice slowly dying.

When I got home, I got violtently sick - my bad; when I walked in I should have known that a place this dirty does not take care to have cleanly made food. With all your bad press about e-coli, I thought your stores would be immaculate.

Thank you for listening,
Gary

80

I really like the food however my coworker and I go there every other Wednesday for lunch. We work at the hospital less than a mile away. The gentleman gives us half empty bowls of food and when we ask for a little more he wants to charge us. The meal it self is 8$ and does not include a drink the floors and tables are always dirty we have to clean it before we sit down. order #278 10179 137-004-100-040-210-991-67 the time is 1:51 pm were not a happy customer now my co-worker do not want to go back there due to the uncleanliness and the half bowls given

20

THE COMPLAINT OF APRIL 18, 2019 AS DELIVERED TO THE COMPLAINT LINE ON APRIL 19, 2019; FRIDAY; 11:00 AM CT; IS, AS FOLLOWS:

THE CHIPOTLE-66214; LOCATED AT THE OAK PARK MALL FOOD COURT; DERIVED, ADDRESS OF THE FOLLOWING; 11513 WEST 95TH STREET SUITE IN OVERLAND PARK KANSAS 66214; 913.438.6880; HAD, ROBBED THE LEGITIMATE CONSUMER OF THE FRESHNESS AND THE GUARANTEE'D FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION; AS, WELL WITH THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE (USDA); FOOD STUFFS; DELIVERED, UNBLEMISHED.

FOR EXAMPLE; THE CHIPOTLE STEAK BOWL BY A CONSUMER OF APRIL 18, 2019; THURSDAY; 2:06 PM CT; ORDER #241/HOST: RESYANE NAYARA; RECEIVED; A 'REDUCTION CHIPOTLE STEAK BOWL'; MEANING, THE ITEMS THE CONSUMER HAD WISHED TO PLACE IN THE CHIPOTLE STEAK BOWL; HAD, TO BE REDUCED; OR, ELIMINATED; DUE TO THE MENU ITEMS BEING TAMPERED WITH RABIES, BUG SPRAY, AND PEPPER SPRAY; AT, THE LOCATION OF THE CHIPOTLE-66214; CAUSING, THE LEGITIMATE CONSUMER TO GO WITHOUT THE PROPER CONTENTS OF A DESIRED MENU ORDER.

THE CHIPOTLE-66214 OAK PARK MALL FOOD COURT IS 'SPARRING' WITH OTHER VENDORS TO REQUIRE THE QUALITY OF FOOD STUFFS PRESENTED AND ADVERTISED DO NOT MEET THE USDA OR THE FDA STANDARDS; TO, THE POINT THE PRODUCT IS PRESENTED FALSELY.

RICE(S), TORTILLA, LETTUCE, GUACAMOLE, TOMATILLO AND GREEN SAUCES, CORN, SOUR CREAM, CHEESES, CHIPS, STEAK, CHICKEN, BARBACOLA; HAVE, BEEN SOAKED IN RABIES, BUG & PEPPER SPRAY; AND, ARE UNDESIRABLE TO CONSUME AT THE OAK PARK MALL FOOD COURT.

AN AUDIT IS NECESSARY; ALONG, WITH AN INVESTIGATION AS TO PERPETRATORS TO CONTAMINATION OF CONSUMER PRODUCTS AND FOOD STUFFS.

20

My order arrived via Door Dash without any utensils or napkins (I ordered a burrito bowl). The automatic tip added on my order of $11.82 was $3.00. When I called Chipotle in Albany, Georgia to say that I had not gotten napkins or utensils, I was told that customers are supposed to get their own napkins and utensils when the customers pick up their orders. I repeated that Door Dash delivered my food. She told me to contact Door Dash then. I did so, and Door Dash told me they are not allowed to open the bags when they pick them up, which makes absolute sense to me. I then called Chipotle back and told them what Door Dash said, and I also complained that I never got an online receipt, which is necessary in order for me to expense my lunch through my employer. I just got more excuses and was told that she (the woman I was speaking to at Chipotle) could not send me a receipt, but that I could drive to their location and pick up a receipt. After discussing with my colleagues who also had multiple complaints (see their comments below), I called Chipotle back and told the same woman whom I had spoken to earlier that I wanted her to take a picture of my receipt with her phone and text it to me. She did so, but the receipt did not include the Door Dash charge or the tip Chipotle added. The total I actually paid for my lunch was $19.09, but the receiipt from Chipotle was only $11.82. This was a very unprofessional experience all around.

Comments from my colleagues who also ordered from Chipotle:
We had five orders. We let them know we were all in the same place, but they sent five drivers. They did not give us any utensils. We also are rewards members and we did not get our free chips and guac that was advertised for April. We also called to explain and they blamed door dash. We suggested that they make sure utensils are in the bag and they did not own it. They were very unhelpful and unconcerned regarding the suggestion. The food was way too spicy for us who ordered keto. The chips from one of the others were stale. (Kelly Brown, who submitted this complaint, got a refund for the cost of her meal)

20

I am visiting Syracuse university. The chipotle on Marshall Street is completely unsanitary. Grill had caked on grease, it was completely black, tables n floor were littered with food, workers clothing was dirty, serving stations were overflowing with food debris. This restaurant was disgusting and should be inspected immediately.

20

I am visiting Syracuse university. The chipotle on Marshall Street is completely unsanitary. Grill had caked on grease, it was completely black, tables n floor were littered with food, workers clothing was dirty, serving stations were overflowing with food debris. This restaurant was disgusting and should be inspected immediately.

20

I went to chipotle at 9:08 pm. The store ran out of tortillas, guac, chips. The worst thing was the workers gave me half a scoop of chicken and said that was all they was making for the day and that pan had to last the rest of the night. The workers were just talking about making sure they got out of work on time. So I didn't get to order what I wanted and they didn't give me all the meat I should of got of what I did order. Store address is 4130 Tuscarawas St Canton Ohio 44710. It would of been different had it been 9:45 be they was still open for an hour.

40

I ordered a bowl through DoorDash 04/04/2019.I had a promised time of 8:15p delievery. Food arrived just before 10p. I requested brown rice, but received Crunchy, white rice. Other requested items were left off completely. No Mild tomato and no sour cream. I ordered chips and queso. No chips. Also, the burrito had rice, I requested no rice. Very disappointed!

20

Received a bowl and rice was hard as a rock. Complained and they just said thank you for letting us know, not offering to redo my bowl or refund me. The bowl was not edible and I had to throw away.

20

To Whom It May Concern;
My recent visit at the Chipolte Mexican Grill located at 13937 Cedar Road South Euclid, Oh 44118 was a disaster. Unfortunately, the sub-standard food quality in your restaurant really dampened our spirits. Also the manner in which I served was as follows; the pans that the food is stored in were basically empty and and when I asked the server to bring out fresh and full pans I was told NO. My order was filled with the scrapings left, The staff was very disorganized and did not work together.

This was a very disappointing way when to be treated as a customer. The bowls we ordered were skimpy and not put together correctly , I felt as if a April Fools joke was being played one me!

Please understand our plight and issue us a refund of $19.20. I hope in future the quality of your food is able to match up to the quality of your commercials advertisements.

Respectfully,

Yolanda Hardy,

Host: Hannah
Time 3:49 pm
Date 4/1/19
Fax #3280
Phone 2164722674
Unique code 25700420001101061208

20

I recently signed up for your rewards program on my app. When I went to my local Chiplotle on March 26th, I showed my app to the cashier when I went to pay for my meal. She told me that she would have to scan the app after I had paid. So, I paid and then handed her my phone again. She then told me that she had made mistake and needed to scan it before I paid.

I asked if I could have my reward points, and she said "no". I told her that I was especially upset because I had asked her what to do and she misinformed me.

You need to train your staff better and also teach them how to make amends to a customer when they make a mistake. I should have been given a gift certificate for a future visit.

20

I bought a bowl on Sunday, March 17, 2019. I ate part of the bowl - been sick ever since, going back and forth to the bathroom (poop like water), feverish, and stomach cramps.

20

I ordered two chipotle bowls yesterday, with the regular. Since I took it to go, I didn't notice how poor quality the food was. To start the tomato salsa had a sour taste like it had been sitting at room temperature for days(unsealed/ uncovered). second, the brown rice was hard as it had been sitting there all day waiting to turn into a Chinese snack. In addition, the line person was extremely rude, never made eye contact with me I had to pretty much shout my order for her to get it right. And finally, the cashier never asked me anything to confirm my order, she just asked for my card and wiped. When I check my receipt, I noticed I was charged for 2 guacamole on a veggie bowl, which is not right because a veggie bowl comes with it included. Overall this was an awful experience and a total loss of money and love for chipotle. Who knew so many things can go wrong in just one order. I ended up not eating the bowls(obviously) and since I am not from that town, I don't think it'd be worth going back there.

20

My name is Carlian Gordon I applied for a position at Chipotle at 780 4th street south and I received a email back from Brent whom is one of the managers their I had a interview for 3/2 @ 200 pm which was on a Saturday before I left for the interview I called to make sure Brent was their which he wasn't so I spoke with one of the other managers to see if they knew anything about the interview which they didn't so I was told to call on sunday and that he would be their around 1000 that morning so I called and spoke with him he asked my name and said he would be giving me call which was that Monday which he never called so I gave him the benefit of the doubt and waited a few days before calling back once again he never apologized he was short with me and rude very unprofessional and i'm really upset that I'm given the run around like this apparently your hiring because it was on the website so I really don't know what's going on at this point. I really would like a response back Please

20

Today at approximately 12:30 my grandson and i entered the Chipotle on Austin street in Forest Hills NY .
I had to use the ladies room before I placed my order .There was one lady before me , she did offer for me to go ahead of her but I said that i would
wait till she was done, When she finally came out of the Ladies Room I went in, come to find out that the faucet was not producing water so i could wash my hands. My grandson was waiting in the front of the store for me so we could place our order . When i reached him he was so upset I asked him what was wrong ?????
My grandson said that while he was waiting for me one of your associates (white ) asked a black associate to find out what he was doing in there he said to me i'm sick of this. Since when does Chipotle Associates come from behind the counter to take your order .. Mind you before coming into the store we were trying to decide where to have lunch and we finally decided upon chipotle because i bring my Goddaughter there all the time.I am appalled at this behavior he is a good kid . this Racial Profiling has to STOP . This particular Chipotle will never see my face again .TRAIN YOUR ASSOCIATES PROPERLY

20

I went to the Chipotle in Hialeah on W 49 st, let me see where I begin first the line was very long 30 minutes it took for it to be my turn, I placed my order for 2 bowls I had to ask the girl to give me a little of everything the amount of food being given out is not the same as when chipotle started. I had to ask for my Guacamole 2 x and then I get to the cash register and wow the girl there was extremely rude. I asked for her to please give my some of the Vinagrette and she said they didn't have when I asked her why, she turned around quite rudely and said " we don't have any I don't know what to tell you" then to top it all off I get to my job so that I could eat and the carnitas were stone cold. This has to be one of the worst experiences I have ever had at any fast food place. I eat at Chipotle a lot but this one experience has left me with a bad taste. Thank you
for your time

20

Hello, I am writing to inform you of a disappointing situation which we encountered when placing a catering order with Chipotle. On Thursday, 1/31 my colleague submitted a catering order for a group office lunch on Friday, 24 hours advance of an important office lunch. We submitted the request to the Chipotle on 9 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036. We also called earlier in the day to confirm the order. On Friday 2/1 we went to pick it up only to find that the order was not prepared and it was not found in their system. They instructed us to go to another Chipotle but we were certain we had ordered it to that specific location. When we gave our order number (JUALXPJFB) they pulled it up in their system and found that it was unfulfilled and then proceeded to process the order. Although the staff worked quickly, we still left half an hour later than the time we were supposed to have our order completed. We were on a tight timeline and this resulted in a delay of our lunch and a waste of time for many of our colleagues. We were have always been impressed with Chipotle's service we were very disappointed with the fact that our order fell through the cracks. We hope you will do everything on your part to make this right.

20

I placed an online order and it was not only wrong (left items out) but everything was cold and the fajita veggies were soggy and cold. I called the store and they told me that since i ordered it online, they could not issue a refund and I had to call corporate. They did not give me any other option. The meal was wrong and cold so I ended up not even eating it.

20

I PAID FOR MY MEAL WITH A CREDIT CARD ABOUT 4 MINUTES INTO EATING MY MEAL A CLERK ASKED ME TO COME TO THE COUNTER MY CARD APPARENTLY MY CREDIT CARD PAID FOR ONLY ONE OF THE 2 MEALS I ORDERED.THE MANAGER CAME UP AND I SAID, JUST CANCEL THE TRANSACTION. AND I WILL USE ANOTHER CREDIT CARD TO PAY AFTER SHE DID THAT SHE OVERCHARGED ME ON THE NEW TRANSACTION AFTER 20 MINUTES AND 3 CONVERSATIONS WITH THE MANAGER SHE FINALLY UNDERSTOOD THAT SHE DID OVERCHARGE ME AND SUPPOSEDLY REFUNDED ME THE OVERCHARGE ON MY DEBIT CARD ,I HAVE YET TO SEE THE CREDIT. MY WIFE AND MYSELF BY THAT TIME THE FOOD WAS ICE COLD AND WAS JUST THROWN OUT WORSE DINING EXPERIENCE EVER.PLUS I HAVE NO FAITH SHE DID THE REFUND CORRECTLY.THIS IS THE MILWAUKEE CHIPOLTE ON 27TH STREET BY OKLAHOMA MY PHONE NUMBER IS 414-303-4959 ITS NOT THAT HARD TO SEE ON A RECEIPT WHEN EVERYTHING IS A CHARGE YOU CHARGED ME FOR IT .I HAD TO AGUE WHY IS A CANCELLED TRANSACTION PART OF A COMPLETELY NEW TRANSACTION WITH A DIFFERENT CREDIT CARD.ARE YOU GOING TO MAKE THIS RIGHT THIS MORE THEN A COMPLAINT I DO NOT WANT TO GET ANYONE FIRED ,BUT I DO EXPECT YOU TO DO SOMETHING ,HAVING WORKED IN RESTAURANTS MYSELF ,I WOULD HAVE OFFERED SOMETHING TO THE CUSTOMER AFTER THAT FIASCO .KEITH JACOBSON

20

I've never had a problem with Chipotle and love the food. However today my co-workers and I ordered food for lunch. (2 bowls and 2 burritos) Apparently one of the bowls was not sealed properly and leaked into the bag and eventually broke out of the bottom all over my co-workers seat and and him. After dispersing the food and cleaning his clothes as much as he could, we noticed his burrito was not wrapped properly and the bowls were cold with A LOT of juice from the pico and beans. Needless to say we were not happy all around. Not sure if the early crew is not trained or what. My co-worker is going to have to have his car cleaned and not sure when we will be back.

20

Your store in Oxford Ohio your manger Jacob Morris . VERY VERY RUDE he acted like he didn’t care about my order and shorted my money I will not recommend this Oxford store to anyone than he tells a customer behind me that he is a pot smoker and it looked like to me it was a friend of his but that’s no way to treat customers like that I’m very unhappy don’t you guys drug test your workers

20

Today I ordered 2 burrito bowls and chips and salsa to go. When I was eating my burrito bowl, I felt a funny sensation when I swallowed like I had not chewed my food. Then on my next bite, I bit into a wire in my food. I am unsure if I swallowed any of this wire. I am attaching a picture of the wire. I spoke to the manager, Matt at the Mason Montgomery location in Mason Ohio and he wanted me to bring the wire up but I was not able to go back at this time due to other commitments, so he offered me free food.

20

This was my 2nd time to order from the Alliance/Heritage Trace location (2901 Heritage Trace Pkwy Ft Worth TX 76177). The first was a pick up order for multiple co-workers and one whole entrée was missing. We attempted to call the store but the 'local' number is answered by computer automation and was never transferred to the actual restaurant. Today, my co-workers and I ordered via Door Dash. Order came very fast however the 3 entree's ordered were incorrect and labeled incorrectly. I ordered Guacamole on my burrito bowl and paid $2.05 for it. The label on my bowl listed all ingredients correctly, including guac, but the bowl had none of what was listed. All the bowls were mislabeled so no one got what they ordered. Again, I attempted to call the store directly multiple times and never was put through to the store. We were stuck with this horrible order and zero recourse to get it corrected short of driving over there which I am unable to do while at work for a 12 hr shift.

20

My family and I ate at Chipotle on Sat.Nov.24 around 5:30. We were at the one in New Philadelphia. As we ordered I noticed every thing looked old and dried out. We ordered steak bowl.The steak was hard and burnt.pinto beans were all dried out. No,guacamole and no,sprite. We love Chipolte but that was the worst food. I,don't like to complain but you should have freshmfood at all times,

20

This is the 2nd time in a row that I’ve ordered online because I was on a time restraint and didn’t have time to wait in line, and they were late by at least 10/15 minutes late both times while I waited there and did not feel a sense of urgency or that it was important that they did not have this ready.

20

My father and I went to the Chipotle location in Hunt Valley, Maryland on Monday 11/19 at 5:35PM. When we approached the line, we were told there was NO white rice, hard tacos, chicken and black beans. That's 4 items off of your menu that were 'not available", mind you it was around a dinner time. I get passed these items and close to checking out when they started serving chicken and black beans again....... what?

There were 6 employees on the line, and 1 on the grill. Not one of them attempted to correct the situation, knowing that they were upset customers. (Mind you they had about 6 people waiting for white rice.

I asked to speak to the manager, and he could literally careless about what was occurring. He offered no help, no solution, nor did he seem to care. Which explains the attitude of the employees working. Their manager didn't care, why should they?

I come from a long history of working in retail, dealing with people on a daily basis is hard and can be a struggle, but I have never seen or witness such poor behavior from the entire staff.

20

I ordered 2 bowls for dinner for my husband and I. I gotta say they were the smallest bowls I've ever had and that was after asking for more rice and beans three times. The staff announced to the customers that they were out of chips. When I got to the register I saw a bag of chips sitting on the shelf. I asked the cashier if I could have the chips and she said yes. Then another worker walked over to her and told that they could not sell me the chips because they were being saved for online orders. So apparently online orders are more important than a customer standing in their store! What a joke! Won't be visiting that Chipotle anymore. Chipotle in Columbus Ohio, N. High Street in Clintonville. Horrible Customer Service!

20

I purchased a steak bowl and actually asked one of the servers for fresh steak three different times.he kept telling me that the steak was fresh. when I get home the steak was dry and very chewy. I will never eat at that resteraurant again.

20

yesterday I place an order online at 11:24am I was placing the order in the restaurant that is near to us 1572 E Lake cook road is the restaurant that we always place orders, at the time to paid the address jump and change to 338 E Rand rd Arlington is five miles away from where I work I couldn't change the address and it went to that restaurant I went ahead and call to 1847 3928328 and spoke to Stephanie de mgr. and she told me that she can cancel the order but not refunded the money that I NEED TO SEND AN EMAIL TO CHIPOTLE.COM IN ORDER TO GET THE MONEY REFUND. I HAVE TO PLACE THE ORDER AGAIN IN THE 1572 E Lake Cook and paid again. I have sent several email since yesterday at 11:24am and nobody has Contac me to refund the money. is the fisrts restaurant that take to long to refund or contact a customer and the reason that I'm fighting for that money is because is more that $50.00 dollars and I end paying yesterday 128.00 dollars for the order and I need the money back to pay my medicines that I need>I have been calling to the Chipotle corporate number and nobody answers Either. so upset about this restaurant

20

100% completely dissatisfied with my burrito bowl 10/23/18!!! A few of us from work that work 2nd shift put individually put in an online order to the steelyard chipotle location, we work for keybank processing center on teideman rd in Brooklyn right across from the a chipotle location that I will never order from again as well. The food was ordered around 3:30 pm with a pick up time of 5:45pm. A co-worker picked up our food and brought it back, maybe a 10 minute car ride, I ordered a burrito bowl, extra rice (most of it was hard), double meat (chicken and steak, it was definitely NOT double meat- it was more like a half scoop of each, tomatoes, sour cream, cheese, and guacamole (the guac was completely brown ontop of my bowl- AND THE BOWL WAS COLD, like it was made at the time I ordered it and it just sat there for couple hours until we picked it up. The bowl was completely disgusting and a big waste of $12.10. and I will add it to the list of Chipotle restaurants to NEVER order from again and add it to our bulletin board here at work. I don't know how ur establishment stays in business, but you totally lost me as a customer!!!

20

WORST SERVICE AND FOOD EVER.....250 granite street Braintree mass 02184.... where to start... your employee just looked filthy as all hell. her piercings and tatts didn't help. She was acting like she didn't want to be there. She just was nasty and dirty looking. FOOD SUCKED..... never been served a cold burrito before. Steak was cold and fatty. it was like chewing rubber. I just threw the 12.00 burrito away.... never going to that location ever again....

20

The Chipotle in Clinton MD. Was a very good restaurant when it first open. But after the years I have notice that the meat (Beef) is very tough and has a lot of fat or grilse. At first I thought it may be all Chipotle's but found out quickly that it seems to be that one. I found with every bite I took I ended up spitting out the meat just wasn't good.

20

Ate at Sawmill location this weekend in Powell, OH and I am sick as a dog. Had to take work off Monday and feel terrible at Work today.

What should I do? Do you need my receipt? I feel I deserve at least something back when you store is reopened and CLEAN!!!

Should I file a complaint with the health Department in Delaware County OH.

20

ordered online at the chipotle at 2940 Cropsey avenue Brooklyn New York 11223 - only one out of four orders called for beans and lettuce - ALL FOUR ordered came with beans and lettuce ....

20

Would you please contact me at 916.804.6181 there are to many issues to explain, Thank you !

20

I have been going to chipotle for about seven to eight years and I recommend them to all I meet, but yesterday I had I really bad experience at the one in Cleveland at 3471 Steelyard Dr. receipt #527 time 7:10,pm. first there was a trainee o the on the line by himself, there was not enough rice to give full servings, then when we got the end my granddaughter asked for guacamole and got a half of scoop and some fell off and he used his finger to but it back on the bowl. We also asked for the burrito shells on the side and had to ask three times for them. next the person behind us had tacos and they were so sloppy that someone else came out and thru them out and stated over for them. When we got home I called to complain I was told that all he could do was remake our order if we came right back in if we had our receipt. when I asked for the corporate office they said they could not give it to me being rude. so I called the new store in Lakewood and they were so pleasant we will go there from now on they are so much closer and a lot more friendly.

Thank,you

Dora Copeland
757-407-7123
bubby122198@yahoo.com

20

i went to chipotle on georgesville rd columbus oh there no kids menu the supervisor only offer me a cheese quissadilla thatsnot anutrition meal for kids, the stuff not changing there gloves they be touching meat and cheese and lettuce for all the food even when you oreder veggie wich make no sense i didnt like it today not happy

20

On April19,2018 * A friend and I visited the location off Tiedeman Rd. in Brooklyn ( the Cleveland, Ohio, area) @ 9:35pm. The service was faster than a lot of other locations we have visited although the food that should have been hot was cold and the Barbacoila meat was extremely fatty. I understand it was close to closing time but when paying for hot fresh food we expected it to be close to hot. By that point of my evening we just threw our meals away and ate cereal to just call it a night. This is the first time I had an experience like this at Chipotle besides always having long lines which we can always call or online order now. I just thought that this issue needed to be addressed so that others don't have to experience this same issue when working a long day and not having time to cook before doing it all over again. Thank you for your time in this matter.

20

Unique code 020 002 100 040 110 159 74. I was at the Maple Grove store in Minnesota yesterday for lunch. I was #2 in line with a coworker in front of me. It was about 11:50am. They had nothing ready. No steak, chicken, peppers, white rice etc. etc. No one in back preparing food but plenty of talking going on. The guy at the beginning of the line to start the service was trying his best to get things done but nothing was happening. Eventually product started coming out from the kitchen. I didn't get what I wanted I got what was available. I finally checked out at 12:13. By the time I checked out they were lined up to the door and conservatively I would guess at least 12 people walked out. It was a joke. When I sat down at 12:15ish my co worker and I were the only one in the dinning area. at 12:30ish after choking down my food so I could get back to work we were still the only one in the dinning area (I took pictures because it was so odd). If I was the owner I would be very concerned. In Maple grove most restaurants are packed at lunch or dinner time. We have been eating at that location since it opened and the service has been going down hill recently. Help is hard to find and to keep but a good leader or manager can make a big difference. Im assuming the sales yesterday would reflect the performance and the video cameras would confirm my concern. I figured some one would want to know. David Olson 612-685-5211

20

today I went into the Chipotle in Methuen, MA at the Loop waited 10 minutes in a line out the dorr only to find that you have once again run out of chicken, but this time run out of steak and fajitas as well. There was a line out the door because the people at the line were spending their time filling a 2 foot long to-go order instead of having someone else do it so their customer's could eat. Oh and the last few weeks were out of chicken for almost 2 weeks because the oven failed. Another time they ran out of forks at 11am!

This is my second official complaint (fewer than I should enter) on this branch. Who the F is running this place? It's a f'in disaster!!! I go to Chipotle a lot because it si a decently healthy fast option but today I think I want to ban my visit there for the simple fact that that branch is a f'in disaster. Almost every time I go there there is confusion on the line on who does what, some food is always missing whether it be rice or chicken or guac, I mean come on Chipotle!! So tired of big businesses giving shitty service and us dealing with it.

Get you S..T together!!

20

I arrived at 11:50 a.m. I was asked what I would like and I told him I would like a bowl to go, he asked me white or brown rice, brown or black beans, meat? I told him-brown rice, black beans, chicken, then it was passed to a lady, I told her pico salsa, corn, lettuce and vinegarette. I paid and left. When I arrived to work and opened it up I didn't have my chicken??
This has happened before where they didn't give me my vinegarette? I don't have a lunch during my lunch time, I have to make another trip over after work. I'm really sad and upset about this.

Thank you for your time.

20

First of all I love your product. It is because I love your product that I'm taking the time to find you online.

I had a very bad experience with the manager of this location. she was serving the food on this day. she came off real cocky . she was serving meat at the time. she gave be half a regular serving , so I ask for a regular serving . she asked me if I wanted extra meat . I told her that I just wanted the regular serving that comes with the meal . she put one small piece of meat on my order . I asked her again, she said that it would be extra if she put any more on my order . she then walked away and handed my order to the next server in line . I asked the next server to add just a little . at that time the manager went to the cashier and told her to charge me for double meat . I then commented that she was very petty and I refused the order and left .

indeed if that is the procedure your company enforces I have no problem , but when it is enforced by a cocky disrespectful employee it is really hard to patronize your store sherry portis 614 717 5054

20

manager was rude and condescending when i asked for an entire refund on my order. They double charged me on purpose and I know this because they asked me if I got half or double meat TWICE. and i responded "half" both times. they literally charged me for another bowl which i did not realize until i got home. There were also only 10 or so chips in the bag I got which is insane. I know you're all trying to cut back, but come on. I should have been compensated for having to drive ALL the way back to Chipotle using my gas. I work for customer service every day, this is not the way to treat customers who come frequently. mangers name is Ronald Campbell at the Vanderbilt Chipotle location. My phone number is 615-602-7892.

40

Had an online coupon to get free chips and guacamole with my order, but, the store clerk in Eagan, MN would not accept it. Why not? It appears the people are not trained properly and give customers a hard time.

60

Just got back to work with a 35 dollar Chipotle to go order, all four orders were wrong. First I had to wait for my order(put in on line). Then all four orders were wrong first one didn't have beans, or corn salsa, and was bland. Second one didn't have fajita mix in it, third order had Guacamole on it and no one ordered it. Fourth order had the sauce to the side, didn't ask for that. and tortillas were not toasted and were two different sizes. Don't know what happened but we were not happy with any of it. It will be awhile until we come back, we usually go at least once every week.

40

On July 9, Saturday, 2:07 pm, I visited Chipotle to purchase a Sofritas bowl. The line reception was very professional and courteous. This has always been my experience during any visit to Chipotle. When I progressed through the line to the cashier, I encountered rudeness and a disrespectful employee. I ordered the Sofritas and I was charged for steak and extra chicken.

Here is a synopsis of what was said:
Me: " I ordered the Sofritas bowl."
Cashier: "The order was steak with extra cheese!"
Me: " That isn't correct---take a look inside to confirm the order is Sofritas"
Cashier: "I can see what is written on the pan!"
Me: "Perhaps it was written in error??
Cashier: "I am sorry that you are confused!"
Me: "How is it that I am confused about what I verbally ordered on the line?"
Cashier:" Well, this is what is on the top of the pan!"
Me: "May I see a manager, please?"
Cashier :"There is no manager here!"

I beckoned for another employee and he brought Mr. Jonatan Cordon, Apprentice, out to take care of the small issue that was made problematic by the rudeness of, Georgia, the cashier. He resolved the issue and she was rude to him for doing so. she stated: "He was confusing me and WHY are you giving him a refund?" She spoke audible enough for everyone in line to hear. I was disappointed, disrespected, and embarrassed from this experience. I look forward to hearing from corporate regarding order #261 from 10250 Baltimore Ave., College Park, MD 20740.

In summary, It took me a while to decide to write this; however, her rudeness was extra!

40

i asked her but cashier not helpful in preventing a double order, she then turned to co worker on line and shared a nasty comment at my expense so he ignored me as he prepared my order, then cashier rang up my order along with person behind me, oh yes she did charge my card, so she then called mgr who reversed charge but cashier still yelled "no one stopped me!" casting shade at me. The manager backed her up which makes me not want to return again so it is my fault? Very bad customer service and completely incompetent work.

100

I've seen one review on this site for the 865 Market Street, San Francisco CA location. I recently had an interview with Kathy and a crew member. Now, either Kathy was having a bad day or the customer who did the previous review on this location is hiding some extra information. Kathy seemed very optimistic with me working with Chipotle. Also, before the interview I saw she was running the register, and was smiling and being polite toward customers. Maybe something changed between the time of the previous complaint and now?

I don't know, but I find it hard to believe Kathy Gonzalez, restaurant Apprentice would attack someone, especially out in the public like that. Sounds like straight bullsh** to me. Sure, think that because I work for Chipotle I am automatically defending them. This is only a temporary job at this location, so there's no point expending time and resources to completely back up this Chipotle.

Tl;DR- Very nice management and crew. Talked with team members, all seemed joyful.

40

I was in your restaurant at Shoppers World in Framingham Ma. When i entered the men's room i quickly saw one of the most major violation of any cities health code. The restroom sink did no provide soap to wash your hands nor paper towels or any mechanical devises to dry your hands. When I return on Thursday, it the condition still exists I will file a complaint with the Framingham Board of Health.

60

I had visited the Chipotle on Beechmont Ave approx. around April 1, 2016. The night of I began to feel so sick, vomiting, diarrhea. I convinced my self to hold off to go to the Emergency Room at Anderson Medical Center for the night. I finally gave in the next morning around 9:00am due to bleeding out of my rectum. Soonly after arriving they admitted me to the hospital for Severe Colitis. (Cause by Salmonella or E.Coli) They had to pump me with antibiotics and fluids the whole night. The next morning I was put through a Colonoscopy due to gushing blood (GI BLEED) My point is this has been a continuing thing with Chipotles. I have considered hiring a lawyer so Chipolte can handle all the bills I'm going to have to pay, which is bull that I have to pay. Someone needs to contact me regarding this situation before I hire a lawyer to take care of it.

60

Dear Chipotle Corporation. I have been a loyal customer of your restaurants for the past 6 plus years. I have received great service at Chipotle Restaurants here at your San Francisco location. In fact, I received a free coupon/card for being so loyal. But to my surprise, on March 29th, 2016. I received BAD customer service from Jon Jiang, Restaurateur and Kathy Gonzalez, Apprentice at the 865 Market Street, Space C10, San Francisco, CA 94103. On the said date, I was ordering a burrito bowl.

I asked Jon Jiang for extra bean juice over my rice. He begins giving me the extra juice I asked for a little more over my rice. At that time Jon Jiang begin taking off his gloves asking me to step to the side. Not knowing why he asked that. My thinking was he was going to get juice from the back kitchen. To my surprise Jon Jiang was standing in front of me and a co-worker stating the last time “You People” gave me attitude and you’re giving me attitude now and I’m not going to serve you. You can’t purchase any food here anymore. I tried explaining to him that I hadn’t given him attitude and why is he speaking to me in the manner. I’m willing to pay for the extra juice.
He begin to walk away back behind the severing table and gave his co-worker Kathy Gonzalez, Apprentice a high five.

They begin laughing together. I asked for the manager to discuss the unprofessional experience I had just encountered with Jon Jiang. At the time Kathy Gonzalez says “we’re management and this is my restaurant and you’re not being served here. I told Kathy Gonzalez, Apprentice that management doesn’t act in such a matter.. She begins acting if she was going to come over the counter to attack me. Another staff member came out of the rear office to restraint Kathy Gonzalez from attacking me. I then at that time asked if she was management.. She stated not at this location. I work across the street from your establishment and feel fearful of running into Kathy Gonzalez. Please review your tape footage on March 29th, 2016 on or around 12:45-1:30pm.

I’m appalled at such behavior, and have a good mind to take my business elsewhere. I feel decimated against as he said “You People”. I hope you would look into the matter, and make sure such an incident is not repeated. Your company has been known to provide good services, and such events tarnish the company name, so please address this issue soon.

40

Good day. I recently ordered soft shell tacos at Chipotle St. Charles, IL location. This was a to-go order. I ordered steak. There was only two small pieces of steak on the third taco. In addition, the tacos were EXTREMELY COLD. Being very cold, it was not satisfying to eat the tacos. I would like a refund in the amount of $8.10 for my order or a free Chipotle burrito for my next visit. Cold tacos are not a good look. Unless this is fixed, I will not go back and will tell all my friends online never to shop at Chipotle again.

40

My wife went to get food to bring Chipotle home for us and the mr pibb was all carbonation and the sweet tea was sweet water, the steak was cold in the middle. The flavor was great as usual and I just wanted to let you guys know. I called the store and the guy that answered said okay. Didn't care much about what I had to say. Didn't ask me any questions or didn't try to address the problem. Just said okay thanks for calling and hung up the phone. Thanks for the food and hopefully next time will be better!

20

This took place today at the Chipotle at Brooklyn Kings Plaza Mall in Brooklyn NY, where I am part of the Management Office Team. I asked the waitress if the chicken was mild or spicy; she replied that it was not spicy. I also asked if it was "WHITE MEAT", meaning chicken breast. She said YES it is chicken breast. It was not breast and yes it was spicy. I get the food back to the office and open it and discover it's not white meat but thigh and darker and spicy. So I ended up wasting $9.00 today. Why lie? There are better ways to get and keep a customer. I have my receipt and I intend to await your response. thanks.

40

Sunday, 7:30pm. Just wanted dinner. Went (for the last time) to your gilroy location. Out of lettuce, no napkins, veggies were burnt, burrito was cold, about 10 chips in the bag. I live and work near this libation. Used to love it. Last 3 times, something always wrong.... No chicken at lunch time, really? Food always cold. I'm starting to believe the press! I'm done!! Very disappointing. Worst thing, your employees don't seem to even care.

60

Visited the Chipotle store in Hemet Ca. Located at 2465 West Florida Ave. My order #242/2 Dated 01/28/2016 Time stamped 4:17pm. My order consisted of Chicken Bowl, guacamole and a small drink, all totaled $11.39. First off, I would like to just say I much I enjoy the chicken bowl that I normally order. I have only had the chicken bowl with white rice, onions, peppers, chicken, mild salsa, cheese, lettuce and topped with guacamole. Very, very good. Now to my complaint. I ordered my favorite, being the burrito bowl, and was immediately informed that there was no lettuce or onions and peppers. The restaurant was out of them. Period, and no offer of extra this or that to make up for the shortage.

Being that the lettuce, onions and peppers are pretty much a great part of my burrito bowl I really felt that my burrito bowl was NOT going to be what I was accustomed to. I ordered it anyway hoping for the best....I know I had a choice, I could have left. Possible should have. The burrito bowl was OK, I ate it. However, it was NOT up to the usual level of excellence that I have become accustomed to. I was there for quite some time and another employee was, I believe sweeping the floor, and as she got close enough to speak she greeted us with hello, how is everything? I first spoke automatically and said everything was fine, then I quickly corrected myself and said everything was fine expect that the restaurant was out of lettuce, onions and peppers.

Course she again very nicely apologized for the shortage of lettuce, onions and peppers then disappeared only to return with a coupon, buy one get one free. Which she gave me. Very nice of her to do that. In fact, she somewhat saved the day. Before leaving I did get a card with the general manager's name, which is, Claudia Reyes. Someone from corporate should inform her that it is not acceptable that her restaurant ran out of lettuce, onions and peppers. I would be more forgiving if there was just one item that the restaurant was out of but three items that's is a bit much.

40

The persons getting food for customers was rushing everyone through the line. The customer in front of myself made a comment about being rushed. When I was ordering the girl hurried and tossed the toppings on top of the rice, I said "that looks awful small". The girl did not respond the way I expected, she instead put her hands in the air like "oh well". My burrito bowl was very skimpy. I did not get the lettuce I asked for or the salsa I requested.

Needless to say the service was not friendly, it was a frenzy. I have been eating this food for a long time now. After the reports of poisoning complaints at Chipotle I had backed off for awhile. I decided with my family that certainly it is okay right here in Amelia Ohio. Now I feel like we the public are being ripped off so the funds from saving on your food cost will cover damages that may happen. Very disappointed in the staff who seemed to not care about satisfying their customers.

I paid for my order took a business card with the name Jacquelin Deatherage as the GM of this Chipotle store. I will notify her also on Monday 1.11.16. I certainly hope that in the future the training in customer service aspect of this job is more extensive so that all of us will be satisfied when frequenting your establishments.

40

I went for an interview at Chipotle and the general manager of the store came out to give me and interview. I understand you guys have your standards of hiring people but I felt he was really rude and inconsiderate and I have never had an interview that the employer has said that I had to have 13 points of character. I know good customer service, but that seemed over the top. That didn't make me ever want to ever eat at the store or any Chipotle store. It was the Mount Vernon, Ohio location. Perhaps the Chipotle corporate office should consider their hiring practices.

40

I came to get some food on Sunday night at 9:45 and I asked for chicken, they said they were out of chicken. All they had was chicken, pork and steak which are all more expensive than chicken. When I asked them if they could charge me for the price of chicken and give me the pork or steak i got nothing but a rude response. I understand that you all weren't prepared enough for the day to have the correct amount of chicken to be sure that your customers were fed and happy with their meals but at the end of the I should not be punished and charged extra because you all didn't have the food that i wanted.

I have been to several other Chipotle restaurants close to closing time and if any one was out of what i was requesting for they would still charge me for the item that i wanted or give me a discount of some sort. On top of everything the food that i ended up getting was disgusting. There was nothing but juice in the bottom of my bowl so much that it broke the bag that you all put it in. The people who working in the front of the house were all rude inattentive and very immature. I don't believe i deserved to be talked to in such a rude way especially when these people who were running your store were little kids. Something needs be done about the management at that Germantown, Md store. A very unsatisfied Chipotle customer!

40

I placed an online order for 5 people at my business for pick up at the location in orland park, il. We order once a week from this location and usually had a good experience. When I arrived, I was told that only part of my order was ready and that I would have to wait until they weren't so busy to get the rest of my order. I sat for 20 minutes. In that time, I could have simply waited in line ordered my food and eaten there. I finally went back to the register to ask about the food and was given attitude by the cashier.

As they tried to hurry and make the remainder of my order, they are asking me what ingredients go on which orders when they had the print out in front of them. As they began throwing the food into the bags, I was trying to check the order to make sure everything was in the bag. They were missing many of the sides and when I told them that, they argued that everything was in the bag and continued to pile the orders on top of each so I could not thoroughly check it. Needless to say, this was a horrible experience and our company will no longer be ordering from here until something is done.

20

Yesterday, May 5, 2015 was listed as Teacher Appreciation Day in your Internet add. According to the add all of your Chipotle stores were to celebrate the day with a special buy-one-get-one-free deal for staff at all U.S. Locations for educators with a valid school I.D. I went out of my way, stood in line for 20+ minutes to be told that the Chipotle located at 4815 West 211th Street in Matteson, IL was not honoring the the advertisement.

Needless to say, I was very disappointed that the Teacher Appreciation advertisement was not honored and feel that a bate and switch was pulled. I also feel that I should be compensated for my disappointment.

40

Went to the Chipotle in Garland Tx at the Firewheel mall today. We were there at the start of lunch rush hour. There were 2 people working the line, one of them was making up the online orders. The 2 employees were having to fill the empty containers as well while there were 4-8 employees in the back doing who knows what! The line was backing up and while I'm waiting for my food to be prepped, one of the 2 employees yelled to the back that help was needed on the front line.

They all looked at her like she wasn't speaking English. I was in line for 10 min waiting for 3 ingredients to be added to my bowl. Again, she asked 3 more times for help and they just looked at her.. The line had backed up to the door. No manager was up front, no one came to help until 5 min after I paid for my order (that became cold while waiting to ingredients to be added)

Chipotle states that they hire energetic people and people that want to work there. Well, I dont know who hired the people that works at that location. No one wanted to work. No one was working as a team or helping out... I wont go back.

80

I am a foodie and love visiting Chipotle for the kind of food they offer. Everything they make out there is fresh and served well. The rice items, espceially the lime rice is simply unique and the tangy flavour is mouth watering. Chipotle has burritos, bowls, salads as well as tacos. Last week I had arranged a gettogether at home and Chipotle helped arrange the snacks. We asked for The big spread which includede 3 meat items and fajita veggies. Guests could create their own style. Chipotle ensure they get their own utensils,napkins, stands, fuel to keep things hot and fresh. I really like the way it was organized. No issues and happy guests on that day.

Have feedback for Chipotle?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!