Taco Bell Customer Service
Rated 1.54 of 5 Stars
Based on 600 Complaints

Contact Taco Bell Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-TACO BELL

Taco Bell is an American fast food chain specializing in Mexican food and is a subsidiary of Yum! Restaurants International. Serving over 2 billion customers each day including worldwide franchises, Taco Bell is based in Irvine, CA. With revenues reported at US 1.9 billion in 2009, employees number over 175,000.

If you have a problem with product or service you may call 1-800-822-6235. You may fill out contact us form here. If you would like to send communication to the CEO, Brian Niccol, you may address your correspondence to One Glen Bell Way, Irvine, CA 92618. The Irvine corporate office phone number is 949-863-4500. You may want to consider the Yum! corporate offices at 7100 Corporate Drive, Plano, Tx 75024 with corporate phone number 972-338-8100.

Taco Bell began as a hot dog stand in Downey, CA in the 50’s and in 1962 opened the first taco stand called Taco Tia after noticing long lines outside a Mexican food restaurant and gaining trust to watch their food assembly. Because of the size of the company, many Taco Bell complaints relate to the poor quality of the food used in processing.

There have many noteworthy promotions and the current slogan is: Live Mas! On the night of November 19, 2015 the first Taco Bell building was moved to the Irvine Corporate Headquarters.  Social media presence may be found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Taco Bell Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Taco Bell headquarters address

    • 1 Glen Bell Way
    • Irvine
    • CA 92614
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-TACO BELL
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    B+
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Taco Bell Complaints

Browse more than 600 reviews submitted so far

20

The manager name is Tamara and the young girl she pushed name is Tonya She goes around bullying employees in front of customers. She is displaying poor management.The young girl was crying when the manager pushed her.You guys need to pull the tapes and cameras from last night. I will never visit your Taco Bell ever again. I have worked in fast food establishments and was disgusted on what I saw.The Taco Bell in Prattville, AL

20

Location- 2175 E Chyenne Ave North Las Vegas NV 89030- (702) 550-3250- Taco Bell order 321669 Receipt #031919 cashier Name-Sonia R. Date 6/14/19 at 7:50AM my daughter and I were in drive thru ordered our food. When Sonia handed hot coffee the lid fell off, coffee spilled on my Left hand, Left wrist and both thighs through my jeans. After I screamed from the hot coffee spill, she handed me napkins and apologized for the incident as the lid was not secure on the cup. I have been experiencing a throbbing and tingling sensation in my Left hand and wrist where the coffee spilled. When I asked to make a complaint I was told manager was not there so Sonia gave me corporate phone number 702-880-5818 to file complaint which I called and left voice message at 8:06 AM and no one has responded as of yet. This is a serious incident and I may need to seek medical attention if the pain continues. Please have someone to email or call me ASAP. Thank you,
Shawntay Skelton-Tyler 702-994-6719

20

Pulled into the Taco Bell, 1131 W Government Street, Brandon, MS, at 10:28 p.m. The voice came over the order speaker saying, "It's time for our change of shift and we won't be taking orders for thirty minutes."

I pulled out as requested and asked if I could come inside? They said, "No, our dining room is closed." And she said I could come back in 30 minutes or wait, but pull out of the line in case others drove-through; park in the parking area.

Hey, that's fine with me. But really? Cars were steadily pulling through and pulling out. Brandon is a small town and Taco Bell is missing a grand opportunity to feed the drivers-through when very little is open.

Not complaining. Just letting you know in case you don't know that they close at 10:00p.m.-something for 30 minutes while they "change shifts".

20

I had a very busy day yesterday and my wonderful partner noticed that I hadn't eaten much and wanted to pick up some burritos for us. He raced to get there in time on bike only to find the workers had locked the doors 15 minutes early. No cars were in the drive thru so he went to make an order and was met with a response. The order went thru but then as soon as he made it to the window he was treated terribly and told "I dont need to waste my time with you."
All in all, I'm extremely disappointed for my partner's sake and will never be back. There is no excuse for the way he was treated tonight and unless there is a change we will not be back.

20

I am a driver for grub hub. The lobby was supposed to be open till 10 but it was closed before 8:30 and they made me wait in a long drive through lane to pick up my customers food. This is unacceptable and cuts into the compensation I make per delivery. Please send me some gift certificates so I will be willing to deliver from your restaurant again. I have also filed a complaint with grub hub.

20

Went into the Taco Bell on 11707 Middlebelt road and the staff was fussing and arguing about a order they so unprofessional and didn’t seem to care that it was customers if I hadn’t paid for my food I would have left they were so unprofessional it was sad I was embarrassed for them and when the manager finally came out because she said she heard them in the office but she didn’t even say much because the young girl told her they were just talking loud that’s all really I won’t be going back to Taco Bell no time soon bad business

20

I love Taco Bell and was very disappointed because the last couple of times I went there I had an issue. The first time they ran out of some food and the second time they were randomly closed. I can’t believe that it was actually not open and thus was in the afternoon.

20

Messy put together food, couldn’t even pull it out a taco without getting hands covered in food. The wait for awful and no one was there shouldn’t have taken 20 minutes, especially how bad the food was put together. Needs to be something done, we won’t be back to another Taco Bell.

20

I wush I could give it 0 stars. Taco Bell Hey 49 Gulfport miss. The floor was greasy I almist fell down, the bathroom smelled horrible. I informed the manager and she started laughing along with the male and female employees. I went somewhere else. I was visiting from out of town. I used to work for Taco Bell I have never seen such gross neglect from management and team. They should be Fired or the store closed down because they obviously don't care...They are just there for the check.

20

I made my order at the drive-through I ordered a original Chalupa box with a Mountain Dew to drink and I ordered a cheese bean and rice burrito and a Frito burrito I pulled to the window waited a while and the lady handed me my food I checked it on the way out of the drive-through and noticed that there was a burrito missing there should’ve been five items also the Cinna twist weren’t in there so I pulled around and went back through the drive-through where there was three people ahead of me I had to wait and my food got very cold I took my bag to the window and told her that there was a burrito missing she said that she knows that burrito was put in the bag I said ma’am there’s only four items here I’m missing my Santa toys in one of the burritos I handed her the bag she read it through the bag looking for the burrito which was not there in the Cinna twist or if they are either so she’s shut the window and I could hear her say I know that burrito was in there I was for sure it was in there the breeder was not in there she handed me the bag back all my food is cold except for the one burrito that was put in there she was very angry with me it was not my fault the food that she gave me the extra burrito that she made or not extra but the one that was forgotten she barely put anything on there just rice and some cheese and it was terrible the Cinna twist they only put three or four in there they thought I was lying to them I don’t understand that it was only a dollar I would not do that very dissatisfied will not go back to the Troy Taco Bell the new lady working there has never been there before she’s very rude I’m sure you will get other complaints about her

20

I have made visits to 2300 Barret Ave Richmond Ca location on several occasions if I do get food it's of poor quality cold, shells/ chips or unfresh stale, soda's or flat most of all the staff rude seems as if they hire by the day to staff the restaurant, it's unkempt inside/out no one cleans the work area I worked at Taco Bell and know the importance of cleaning, druggies inside coughing nodding from drug use belongings scattered about, so many times I walk out as this Sunday because of dirty workspace counters, floors, and dining area. IF IT WAS POSSIBLE I WOULD GIVE NO STAR FEEDUP

20

Went down to Rhinelander Wi Sat. Jun 8th, 2019 stopped at taco bell on the way back 2005 Eisenhower Pkwy haven't been there in a long time was looking forward to it got 2 five dollar meals and ate the two hard tacos there or one meal was a hard taco and mine was a soft brought the rest home heated it up for dinner and there was no MEAT on the burritos and the soft shell tacos I took it apart and looked for the meat and found out there was not even a quarter of a teaspoon of meat on eighter one of them that is a very good way to go out of business really fast that place use to be good it went downhill so fast we will never eat there again should have stayed with our first choice taco john's so that is what we are going to do from now on very disappointed at least at taco johns they have the sidebar and you can add whatever you want on it and you don't get charged extra there was only one good thing about being there the lady behind the counter was very very nice.

20

We bought taco bell for dinner tonight. I got the chalupa cravings box, the kids wanted tacos and cheese roll ups, and my husband got the grande nachos box.
First my box didnt even come out we had to go back in to get it. Then we got home and my husbands nacho box was fine except all the nachos were so stale they were chewy and gross. My sons cheese roll ups had almost no cheese at all on them. All of them barely had anything on them. Ill be attaching a photo of one of them. My "hard" taco was so soggy it fell apart when i unwraped it. And my cinnamon twists didn't have any cinnamon on them. This trip was a massive waste of our money. To give them 1 star after the rude service on top of all the issues with our food is generous. Unless they fix the columbia Ms location we will not be back.

20

Location 348 exchange blvd. Bethlehem, GA.
very poor service, gave me the wrong order,
just no insentive to please customers

20

Store # 032483 384 exchange Blvd Bethlehem, GA.
date 06/09/2019
order was for 2 nacho supremes
2 beef tacos.to go.
when I got home no beef tacos instead gave me 2 beef
surpreme burrotos. not a good place to visit
unfeiendly staff . order was throwen together, very
dissapointed

20

I have been a customer of Taco Bell for many years. My all time favorite food item has always been a MEXI-MELT. When I went to order my Mexi-Melt I was told it was no longer available. I was crushed!! Even though I thought it was over priced I always ordered the Mexi-Melt.
Why did you discontinue it ? ?
Are you going to bring it back? Please, please do.
Let me know.

While I have your attention, at one time you gave a drink discount to seniors. Then you took it away.. Wendy's has a NO CHARGE for soft drinks for seniors, McDonald's only charges $1 for any size drink, Burger King has a reduced price for senior drinks. What about Taco Bell?

20

store # 036244 in Sparks Nevada.
I use the drive up at the Sparks store at least 1 time per week, I always order a burrito supreme with no onion and a large Diet pepsi. Several times in a row, the drink was not Diet but Regular Pepsi, which I can't drink. It is very disappointing, because not only do they cost $2 plus tax a piece, but then I don't have anything to drink with my meal. I have even started to ask if it is DIET when the server hands it to me. Today, went through the drive up, placed my order and ASKED if the drink was Diet and was told yes, and when I got on the road, I found the drink was not Diet. It's so frustrating and expensive, Please contact me if you wish any further information, I have my receipt that clearly states Diet Pepsi.

20

I went to the Taco Bell in Oro Valley, Arizona to pick up my free taco after the Golden State Warriors won a game on the road in the playoffs. They said they knew nothing about the promotion. Just thought you should know. I believe the promotion was if one of the teams "steal one" on the road you could get a free taco.

Thanks, Gary Dhaemers
12652 N Running Coyote Drive
Oro Valley, Arizona 85755

20

your taco bell in Circleville is letting the kids smoke vape in back room and behind stores. I seen 1 get off work and throw up right by the door from to much vaping plus the manager is forcing these kids to work up to 84 hrs in 2 weeks then refusing to pay them for the hours worked because she broke the law. this store has trouble getting help and it is mostly because the parent of the kids know whats going on. Id advise you check into it but you probably ignore this advice since I know for a fact you have had many complaints filed aready and done nothing. I think it may be time to but a bugs in channel 6 news. you could use the free advertising about how your company is abusing our kids.

20

Went through drive-thru in manhattan ks. I reviewed my receipt and I was given a senior discount. I do not need some 20 year old judging my age. I made a complaint and store manager called. She made nothing but excuses. Not I’m sorry it was a mistake, just excuses. Won’t go back. I work and pay for what I get and do not need someone judging how old I am.

20

This is for Exeter Ca 93221 Taco Bell
Dee Paradis last week when I was in Taco Bell this particular burrito does not come with tomato Taco Bell in my town I ordered a burrito with extra tomato(tj
Edit or delete this
Like
· Reply · 1w · Edited

Dee Paradis This particular burrito does not come with tomato. Myreceipt showed I had ordered and payed for the tomato I brought my order to my table and would you know it NO TOMATO. So naturally I took it up to the counter to show them and to show them my recei…See More
Edit or delete this
Like
· Reply · 1w

Dee Paradis The woman making up the orders didn't want to do it. She piddled around in the kitchen moving boxes around putting containers on different shelves etc. Finally the manager asked her"well aren't you going to fix her order?' Not now she said. it wont hurt her to wait She made me stand there (my back was hurting awful) The manager stood there and did nothing. This manager is the one whose eyes are a bit strange Finally she filled my order
I went and sat down and one of the workers sat down near mw looked at me and laughed and laughed I did nothing to deserve this treatment This is on Facebook right here
https://www.facebook.com/dee.paradis.7
Like
· Reply · 1w

Dee Paradis This is not word for word but close.
Edit or delete this
Like
· Reply · 1w

Dee Paradis If gas wasn't so expensive I wouldnt go there anymore. Now what I do is wear a hood when I go in there and keep my sunglasses on I pick a table where they cant see me because they always liked looking ag me.THEY NEED A REAL MANAGER IN THERE They have several people who are "Managers' Some one day and some some other day
Edit or delete this
Like
· Reply · 1w

Dee Paradis This post is all messed up but I think you all understand it
Edit or delete this

20

After sitting at the drive thru for 10 minutes no one answered me on the speaker, I ordered on the app. I drove up to the window and sat for a while trying to get my food. The young man at the register helping dine in guests looked at me a few times. No one has helped me. Now he’s filling up cups. The line of cars behind me are trying to order with no luck. At least 5 have driven off tired of waiting. Finally the gentleman came over and asked what o wanted to order. I’ve been here for almost 20 minutes. Still no food. I ordered a bean burrito and 2 soft tacos. I paid on the app. I won’t be back to this location. 2 weeks ago something similar happened.

20

Taco Bell is misleading their customers they said all last night that if the road team won in basketball everyone would get a free taco. Bullshit!!! I call and now I am told that it will be on June 18 from 2-6P.M. nothing was said in the advertisement all last night that it would be on the 18th. The game was played on 6/2/19 why should your customers wait over 2 weeks for what you promised? I will tell you why because you hope people will forget and not go to get their promised taco. FALSE ADVERTISING!!! I will never go to Taco Bell again. If a store uses your name they should be forced to honor your sale. I went to a Taco Bell when you were advertising the $1.00 taco they said this is a franchise store and we don't honor the sale. That should not be allowed. When I call to ask if you would give coupons for the inconvenience of course I got more lies. The only way to stop this is to boycott Taco Bell maybe then they will honor their word but I doubt it. Lets see if they prove me wrong.

60

There was an advertisement on tv saying taco bell has a grande nacho box for $5. We went to the taco bell on se 50th and SE Powell in Portland Oregon to get one. When we ordered it they said it had been discontinued although it was still on the menu. a couple of hours later while watching tv we saw the ad for it again. Is taco bell advertising something they will not give the customer. We walked out of taco bell and may go elsewhere from now on.

20

Visited your store twice for the new Nacho Box and they never had the item. With it on TV for several weeks and every time I visit that location it was never available. So I stopped again on Friday 05/31/2019 and I was told they didn’t have that item. So if it’s advertised and you don’t have it I have a problem with you misleading the customer. As the corporate office I feel you should not advertise items if you don’t have the items. The location address is 7964 Winchester Road, Memphis,Tennessee 38125.

20

I placed an mobile order that was accepted by your website. When I arrived to pick up the order, I was told that some of the items were no longer. When I asked what was available, I was immediately accused of having an attitude. I reminded your staff that my order was accepted by your website and that I was simply asking what was available.

I can't register a complaint about your Berkley Michigan store because you are apparently hiding them from the "normal" feedback interface. They regularly fail to deliver my mobile orders correctly.

Given your incessant poor service, I want my Taco Bell account terminated. I will never visit Taco Bell again...!

20

my husband picked up an order and he asked the girl at the window if it was nacho grande because it came with a soda. she wasn't giving him a soda with it so he ask if it was the nacho grande and she said yes. well it wasn't and when I called there the person that answered the follow should not answer your phones because she is very rude I will not return to that location again and will let everybody know what happened to me and tell them to go next store to mcdonalds instead. I can see you wont keep tp many customers at that location as long as she is there.. Kathy very unhappy

20

Last evening (05/31/19) on my way to work I went through the drive-thru at the Taco Bell located at 2902 6th Ave in Tacoma, WA. After the typical long wait I ordered the Steak Power Bowl as I have often done in the past. I was told over the intercom that they were out of black beans, would pinto beans be acceptable? Fine. Arriving at work I sat down to my meal only to find that instead of the cubes of beef, there was perhaps a heaping table spoon of ground beef taco filling. Instead of black beans there was perhaps a heaping table spoon of refried beans & about a half of a cup of Mexican rice & a large amount of diced lettuce covering it all. As I was now many miles away & beginning a 10 hour graveyard shift there was nothing I could do about it. I felt completely cheated. Not at all worth the price I paid. Taco Bell has lost my business FOREVER!

20

Taco Bell in Grandview MO has the nastiest workers I’ve ever dealt with they are rude and act like it’s the customers fault they’re at work they NEVER have two things that match!! They have chips but no meat or meat but only enough meat for 3 tacos I’m not sure how they’re still in business!!! It’s a horrible mess!!!

60

I saw your ad on Tv for the $5.00 nacho box and was very excited. I buy alot of the $5 boxes ... they are usually very good. So I go over to Taco Bell to get one only they told me they are not selling any more because they were using too many chips????? WHAT DID YOU JUST SAY??? I had my mouth all set for the chicken nacho box only to be told they were not selling them any more. Was that just a come on to get people to come in and then have to choose something else. Well I wont be back if they cant honor their special especially since its on TV EVERY DAY!!! Lost me as a customer.

20

Closed dine in room earlier (9pm) than operation hours (10pm) not following company policy by letting people (NOT CUSTOMER) inside while supposed closed. Manager in charge Chris treated me to meet him outside after his shift

20

On Monday May27, we went to the Taco Bell in Ocean City Maryland which is a 25 minute drive from are house in Delaware. We wanted to get the nacho granda box but when we ordered we were not told we could not get this until I ordered it the way I wanted it. The girl at the register who was a manager walked away and when she came told us it was not available. Then the picture of this product should have been taken off the board. There was someone there who said he was the district manager but he did not care that it was still on the menu. I suggested that he should have put a sign up not available and all he said was good idea. We like to eat there but this is rediculas, also they charge more for there food. Not a happy customer

Karen Thomas

20

My husband and I are visiting the
Deerfoot location and it was the worst visit! Apparently one of the employees has two male friends and they were yelling, using vulgar language, speaking out of the way to customers! It’s terrible.

20

My wife and I went to the Michigan City Taco Bell. We placed our order and paid the $10.25 for the meal. While waiting on the very slow service we noticed how filthy the restaurant was, both the kitchen and dining area. We lost our appetite and told the manager the restaurant was filthy and we were leaving. We were there on 5/26/19 about 7pm.

20

I ordered 5 tostadas 3 Cinnabon (12) pack two cheese quesadillas 5 tacos supreme and 2 burrito supremes and and orange cream freeze and half of my order was filled and I was told by the employee they couldn’t fulfill my orders became there was a line! This is unacceptable ! I want a full refund for the total amount or my full order completely filled. I will go online and fuel a google and yelp co
Lamont of not contact by your establishment by tomorrow

20

1818 E. Speedway BLVD. Terrible service. I ordered a chulupa box, paid extra for nachos. Didnt get the nachos in the drive through. GAVE MY BOX BACK and ask for it to be fixed... THEY GAVE IT BACK STILL WITHOUT NACHOS. Cashier was Zachary Z. I honestly dont know how you can make the same mistake TWICE in 25 seconds... I GAVE THE BOX BACK AND THEY STILL DIDNT PUT THE NACHOS IN. Its one thing if i drive off and dont check... but when you are told your mistake and still dont correct it?? TERRIBLE will NEVER BE GOING BACK.

20

We went inside and chose what we wanted from the menu. We paid for our food,$10.25 and while we were waiting for very slow service we looked around at the whole restaurant , the back kitchen and the whole dining room was filthy! We told the manager we couldn’t eat there the place was filthy and left. It was the Taco Bell in Michigan City.

20

On top of waiting in the drive-thru for 15 minutes---i get home to eat my lunch...and the order is wrong...could not eat any of it...i ordered number 6 chk sup --no lettuce on anything--and what does my order have lettuce on all!!!!
If matters my order number was 360275 Taco Bell 004947..
Just do your job read the order--just amazing

very disappointed yet again by TB...

Lisa Berry

20

I used the Taco Bell app to place order #911070 on Wed, May 22. I drove 10 minutes to location on Winchester Blvd in Campbell, Ca to pickup the order and the restaurant was closed because the power was down according to the employees sitting down inside eating. I asked when they would be up again and they said 20-30 minutes. I didn’t have the time to wait so ask the employee to cancel my order and she said she was unable since they didn’t have control of app orders. I left because I didn’t know how long I would had to wait; how would she know when the power would come up. She didn’t bother to ask for my information or anything. This is an unacceptable customer experience for me.

20

U advertise nachos for 5.00+soda but it’s only for non-franchises stores and their are only 5% of non franchised stores and 95% are franchises so the sale is for the 5% only,a very small amount they are trying to get you in the store then add money on to your order saying they are not franchised,FALSE ADVERTISEMENT and MISLEADING stop with this mess unnecessarily reeling people in!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

Taco Bell in Belfair, WA today, Thursday about 7:15 a.m. Went thru drive thru and breakfast menu not up and had to go inside. Order burrito with no cheese and received one with no cheese and no sauce. It was a dry and awful meal. While I was waiting the dining room, there was still no business and staff busy chatting away in back talking about the other one (me) who had to go inside because of no menu on the drive thru. With their free time instead of tearing down customers, they could do their jobs and put the menu up......................Also numerous times they keep running out of eggs and refuse to serve breakfast during the breakfast hours.

20

I went to one of your stores today if reading receipt right 027800 Katy 25109 Market Place Katy TX 77494. I went in ordered the party pack of 12 crunchy tacos. It's part my fault I should have checked the order but figured how hard is it to make 12 crunchy tacos. Well when I got home there were only 9 tacos NOT 12 and 3 of those were not whole tacos the shells were all broken more like a taco salad. I did not go back to the store cause --it was now rush hour and traffic would have made the trip twice as long. But did try to call the number on the receipt 281-644-2599 but the phone just rang and rang no one picked it up nor was there any type of answer or recording device to take my information. Just thought you might work on having the people count and make sure they don't crush things while they wrap them up.

20

3334 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53215 store.
Me and my dad went inside the building to get food to go. The drive thru was to long.
We go in and order 4 crunch wrap supremes, and a 12 pack of those cinnabon balls. We placed our order at 6:15 pm. As we are waiting the people in the drive thru are getting their food while the dining area is getting more people in crowding waiting on their orders or to order. Someone goes up and asks why are they getting served while we have to wait this long. They said well because we have two drive thurs.... I'm like that was not the guys question. Its like like they didn't care. My dad was going to get his money back because of this poor service. We did not get our food until 6:50pm. For just 5 items that was not even a complicated order. But our food came. We got home and my dads crunch wrap was burnt on one side. And not put together all the way.

20

Last night my order was so screwed up. 1/2 of it was completely wrong, and the other 2/2 was missing. I didn't get 60% of the food I paid for. The food I did receive was not at all what was ordered, and it looked like something someone had messed with, returned, and they resold it to me.
They also didn't even give me a receipt so they would help me fix my order.
I would appreciate if something could be done to rectify the situation.

20

Have been hearing about Taco Bell’s new Nacho Box on nat’l tv. Went in to Duncan, OK Taco Bell. Saw it on the overhead and ordered. Rep said we don’t have that. Takes too much chips he said. That is disgusting. He sold me on buying the small nachos. Totally worthless.

20

Have been hearing about Taco Bell’s new Nacho Box on nat’l tv. Went in to Duncan, OK Taco Bell. Saw it on the overhead and ordered. Rep said we don’t have that. Takes too much chips he said. That is disgusting. He sold me on buying the small nachos. Totally worthless.

20

Several occasions I have ordered at different locations the chulpa box for my wife who gets ill having cheese - ordering with no cheese or sourcream on anything. For some reason the order takers do not seem to think nacho cheese is cheese and they put it on. Each time I took the order home and was unable to return for the order to be fixed. I'm really tired of this happening and very frustrated with the restaurants.

20

The experience was bad. I love taco bell but the store I visited was not clean and the staff was more interested with their conversations than customer service. I believe the store number is 023269 in Germantown, Wi.53022

20

I ordered a XXL Grilled Stuft Burrito which is supposed to be grilled. What I got was a plain burrito with a soft tortilla. It's not that hard to follow online orders. Everything is written out. I guess that if I want to order from Taco Bell in Los Lunas, NM I will have to take everything out of the the bag to insure I received what I ordered. Not the first time my order has been wrong. Very incompetent.

20

Went to taco bell on wise Ave. Dundalk md. To order food inside. I see food and utensils in the middle of the floor where the food is prepared. Most disgusting thing I've ever seen in a fast food restaurant. I will never go to another taco bell. The employees were looking at the mess and laughing, especially the girl with reddish hair in the back left of picture. They were playing around and cursing. Disgusting!!!!

20

The cashier Dianna C Taco Bell 027792 she was so rude I called the the store I spoke whit the general manager but he don’t even care I never will return to that store so rude and unprofessional

20

Your power bowle has gotten smaller. I will be moving on to your competitor.

20

on 5/6/2019 Myself and a coworker stopped off at 1615 suite b south main street Weaverville ca 96093 to get a Sub sandwich I asked for the new steak and bacon sub the girl stated sorry out of bacon, I asked her well you guys are advertising it she stated yes but we had a busy week end I said ok so we proceeded to the vegetables I told her what I wanted she again said sorry no lettuce this was a very poor sub with out the items that I requested and payed for didn't want to go across the parking lot to burger king I felt all customers ordering were in satisfied myself and my partner was.

20

I ordered three number 11 combos, that's the Dorito supreme with drinks totaling $25.38. Each combo should have came with three taco's each. When I got home 7.5 miles away, I opened the bag to find only eight Tacos. I called to report the issue, the phone rung forever ( in which I understand it's a place of business) someone finally answered and put me on hold for the manager on duty. Someone answered the phone and said "yes" I had to ask who it was that I was talking to. when I told her ( Hope) of the issue. She remembered my order and stated that she counted nine tacos. I informed her that I was looking at eight tacos. She stated that she would give me another taco. I felt unappreciated as a loyal customer and belittled as if I lied about a single taco. For me it was the principle of the matter, I wanted what I paid for and I didn't want to make another trip just to complete my order. I did go back to get the other taco. no one approached me to address the issue or concern. Although several others asked if someone took my order and I told them the reason I was there. Someone eventually brought a single taco out and said that she apologized. It didn't come from the manager. In my opinion, the whole experience was crappy and the level of professionalism is pathetic. Leaders should be trained to handle customers in a respectful and professional manner that reflects the company they work for. I hope some changes are made or your certain to loose more customers than my family.

60

Hi
You ask for customers to download and use your app. I would be nice if it allowed you to input the information to create an account.i have tried several times. I was looking to save some money. No such luck.

20

Waited in the drive thru 40 minutes for two tacos. Two cars were ahead of me. There were four employees at the drive thru window and all of them were on their phones in stead of serving customers. I could have made a four course meal at home in less time then that.

20

We just spent $14.00 on food at taco bell 2101 East Dorthy Lane in Kettering, Ohio 45420 and I tell you it was a total waste of money! We got 2 power steak burritos and 2 tacos and 2 tostadas and the only thing worth the money was the tostadas! I tell you I would think for $4.00 you would at least be able to taste so sort of steak, that did not happen! The tacos for not even make the shell 1/4 full! Pretty sad!!!!!!!!!

20

The bread was mushy they put sour cream on them ask them not .

20

My wife and I have eaten at Taco Bell almost every weekend for over 40 years. My wife suffers from 18 years of MS damage and then had a separate major health event a few months ago that caused much additional damage, part of which is the loss of use of her left hand. We at at a Taco Bell in the Hickory Hollow area of Antioch TN last Saturday night. My wife ordered her usual, the "Taco Supreme Meal". It comes with 3 taco supremes. Two of her three tacos had major cracks in the shell, to the point is was impossible to pick them up and eat, especially with only one working hand. I tried to wrap the paper around the taco and let her eat a bit at a time pealing the paper back after each bit. It turned the meal from an enjoyable experience to work and didn't go well at all. Not what we had in mind. But the worse part was, as we left I suggested to the manager that he might want to check his shells because two out of three my wife tried to eat were badly cracked. I at least expected to hear "I'm sorry" and possibly an offer to compensate us for the frustrating experience. Instead all I got was "ok" and then he turned around and walked away! Very disappointing!!!
Gary Hale

20

I hope you take me seriously Ellenton store needs help asap service very bad no supplies in dinning room place needs cleaning bad and employees selling drugs in restroom and also having on their person manager doing all the work and letting employees stand and watch her and telling her to do it her self

20

I went to taco bell in jefferson ga and waited 40 mins for my food before asking for a refund there were 4 employees standing around doing nothing they even took tacos out of my order to give to some else that was fussing i got my refund and left one guy has been there 50 mins and still didnt get his food by the time i left the manger was very rude and didnt want to give my money back but i got a little rude with him and he gave my money back and this is not the first time

20

taco bell in Sikeston mo is a rip off they are rude as possible and don't put no meat on the 17.25$ box of taco it a cold box of lettuce and shell I called to complain and the manager ryan was so rude I will not be back

20

I am a regular customer. Sometimes I come to the store twice in one day. Usually all the employees are very nice and friendly. Even the management. They always go out of their way to make me feel special, but here lately, everyone has been extremely rude. I noticed that certain workers were no longer working there. I was sitting in the lobby with my family one day, and the store manager was going on and on, bragging really, about firing workers and making them quit. Very unprofessional. I was so upset, my family and I decided to just leave. If these people knew they were being talked about like that, I would hope they feel utterly upset, knowing that managers were talking about them. I hope something is done about this. Very unprofessional. I won't be back for a while. I don't want to know the business of employees life when I come to eat. I want to enjoy my time while I am eating in a calm and relaxing environment. Vidor, TX has never acted like this before.

20

626 McArthur Dr. Alexandria La. 71303
I went to Taco Bell around 12am. I ordered a Mexican Pizza no beans extra meat. My total was 5.21. I went straight home & got ready to eat my pizza. I opened the box & automatically u could smell that the cooking oil that was used was old. I took a bite & couldn’t eat it because it taste like poison. I called and asked for the store manager at this number 318-449-8800. I asked her what was her name & she refused to tell me. Then she said what is your problem ma’am. I said I ordered a pizza & I can’t eat it because it taste nasty. Then I said you all need to change the cooking oil because it makes the food taste bad. She then said there is nothing I can do about it, the morning shift is responsible for changing the oil. I then said there is something u can do about it. You can take my complaint & then she hung up in my face. I called back several times after that. The other employees would answer the phone & call for Tiffany but she wouldn’t pick up the phone & left me on hold each time I would call her. The last time I called one of the ladies answered the phone & said Tiffany couldn’t come to the phone. I told the lady on the phone I will b at Taco Bell n the morning.

20

me and my wife had a very awful experience tonight 04/27/2019 at the 029113 store addressed at 33458 US highway 280 childersburg,Alabama 35044 we was there at 8;07;07p.m we had worked all day in the hot sun and got sun burned so we wanted to order by drive thru but i had got my order out to the drive tru worker for her to then in turn tell me im sorry but i can not take your order by drive thru and told me i would have to come in and repeat my order all over again and when i asked why was the reason i had to come in she could not eplain it to me i finally was told by the very rude cashier inside named colby.s that the reason was my order was to big for the drive thru i told him ive order twice as much at the same location and big threw the drive thru plenty of times with no problems our food was awful the threw everything togeather in a nasty mess half the ingredients to the meals missing served me unsweet tea that tasted like water it didnt even look like tea half our burritos was missing two boxes where missing it was all out a very horrible trip please help me with this and yes please send me a response email i spent 60 dollars and didnt even get half of what i paid for thanks so much

40

Around 10:30pm 4-27-19 went to the drive thru and ordered 2 frito burritos, 1 cheese burrito and two chalupa craving boxes and asked for mild sauce I didn’t get any sauce only got one chalupa and no straws for the 2 drinks. We live around the corner from the one on 19th and broadway but come to the one on 12th and i35 in moore because of issues with the one closer to me.

20

First off, the only reason why I gave it 1 star is because it won’t let me give 0 stars. I visited the Taco Bell location in Garland Texas 3178 Lavon Dr. I waited 20 minutes for my order that I had ordered on the in store kiosk. When I finally get my food I do not have any or the 3 drinks that I had ordered. I stood at the counter and was looked at by a female employee multiple times without being asked if I was needing something. I was in such anger from having to wait so long for my food that I just grabbed my bag and left. This was a mistake, I should know better because every time I visit this particular location my food is wrong every single time. This time half of my food was missing and what I did at was wrong. Also the tacos and burritos where barely wrapped and everything was spilling out all inside the bag. I am absolutely furious, this is the worst experience I have ever had at any fast food restaurant in my life. I will not be returning to this store any time soon, I would rather pay more for not as good food from a competition taco chain, at least when incisor this store my food is right and I never wait more than 5 minutes for my order.

20

Could not get a Gordita Crunch or soft Taco at 7:30 PM on Friday 4/26/19 because of all things they didn't have any soft tortillas. How can this be wow. Also, nacho chips were stale, wrong hot sauce was in the bag and believe or not some people actually use napkins weird huh.
Three issues at one time is more than necessary.
1. NO soft tortillas to make a soft taco or Gordita Crunch
2. Wrong hot sauce in the bag
3. NO napkins
4. Stale nacho chips
I don't generally complain, stuff happens but this was more than I am willing to ignore for bad customer service.
Get it together 6560 N. Linder Rd., Eagle, ID
Deborah

20

I visit a Taco Bell in North Carolina and I was very Disappointed that Taco Bell does not respect state law when it comes to open carry. I was told I could not finish eating my meal and I had to leave .

20

I have never in all my years of being a customer ( or even a former ) employee of Taco Bell been so mortified and angry about the situations and employees. They are rude, talk to supervisors any way they feel like, make prejudice comment under their breath and don’t care about their customers or each other.Taco Bell has always been so customer friendly but this location on airport and bryne as forgot the customer is the reason they have a job. Wow just amazed. Taco Bell will not be in business much longer as long as you guys put your customers last.

20

Went through drive thru at 10 with only a couple cars in front of me. Was there for a half hour after placing order and finally got my food. Taco Bell employees laughing and goofing around inside in no hurry to fill orders. By the time I left there was at least 7 more cars behind me. I asked for mild sauce I was given about 25 packets with about 25 napkins. Extreme waste of the sauce and napkins. Slowest taco bell I've ever been through.

20

The manager as well as the employees were cursing a lot. Using the highest level of curse words they could. There was myself another customer and her young daughter in the building while they were using such foul language. I was so offended and felt sorry for the lady and her daughter. This was the Taco Bell 8317 judge Perez dr Chalmette la also we were not allowed to order at the counter. The lady working the front counter informed me that she did not have a drawer and I “had to use the kiosk”. This is unacceptable and I will no longer visit that location.

20

April 11, 2019 approx. 6:50 p.m. I ordered a Taco Salad, $10.79. I was waiting for my order in the mean time I started to feeling sick, by that time it was 7:12 p.m. I left out or the drive thru (2) cars still ahead of me, because I was really getting sick and drove myself home while I could drive. I called back the next day to let them know exactly what had happened and someone kept on hanging up on me. I never went back to the store, I know that they know one order was not picked up. Every time I called the person would hang up on me.

20

I am a Senior 70 year old living in SpringHill Florida , I went to Taco Bell tonight For my wife and I. I ordered Mexican pizza, two number 3# 3 Taco meals One being hard shell and one meal being soft with drinks. I have to say I don't complain but this was too much. the Drinks were poured from large bottles and they had no carbonation a DR. Pepper, why from bottles and not a machine? the Mexican Pizza was like mush with meat only on about one quarter of it, the #3 soft meal all three were different being that one had just the veg and no meat at all, one having sour cream, and one having meat and veg, all three were cold as if just coming from a refrigerator. All I can say is that it seemed like so much was wrong that they had to try on purpose to m ess up my order. Sorry to say this but very disappointed,,,,,, thanks Mr. Landgraff

60

Recently I stopped at two of your locations, got a Power Salad at California Oaks & Whitewood and today just a taco before going grocery shopping at Winchester & Murrieta Hot Springs. Both places I was not offered any sauce. Is this a new policy. Yes, I know, all I have to do is ask, but forget until I am away from the store. Loved it when they asked what kind you wanted. Have had the power salad before, not there, this one contained mostly cheese underneath all the other stuff, few black beans, the chicken was good. If I were a cheese lover, it would have been great, but preferred the old one where there was some cheese, then a pile of black beans, tomatoes, rice etc, etc. The taco was good, just nothing to pour on to make it better. Thanks Peggy Renier

20

the Taco Bell on north airline hwy in Gonzales La. is sorry. this is the third time I've been there and stood at the counter for 5 to 7 min and they didn't even act like I was there. For a place of business this is uncalled for.The manager should be fired.

20

I went to my local Taco Bell on northside drive in Jackson ms. I ordered almost $30 of food and was very happy that I got my food pretty quickly. When I got home I realized that I was missing 4 items. I called the store several times and got no answer. It may have been maybe $5 of food missing. Add the fact that the food tasted pretty bad. An overall bad experience. A $30 order around 8:45 on a Friday night, I expected maybe a wait. The store was not busy and the food tasted like it was pre made. I just want an answer for not so good food and the loss of money.

20

On April 11th, I went to Taco Bell on 9 Mile and Telegraph, Southfield, Michigan. I got there approx. 6:46 p.m. I ordered my food (Taco salad, $10.79,) paid for it and proceeded to wait for my order that I placed. It was going on 7:12 p.m. and I was still waiting for my order and I was feeling sick, drove out of the line forgetting to get my refund. When I called back they just kept on hanging up on me. Slow and rude people. May I have my refund of $10.79. Thanking you in advance.

20

I was over chargedtonight ffor 2 loaded nacho tacos. The menu said $1.00 each and I was charged $1.29 each. When I mentioned the error to the cashier all she told me was that it rings up $1.29 and that there wasn’t anything she could do about it.

20

On 2 separate occasions I have frequented the same establishment. The first time there were a few cars in front of me and it took 22 minutes in the drive thru. Just last night I went there again and there were 2 cars in front of me. I ordered my items at 900 pm and did not get my food until 913. Order number 305912. Someone needs to speak to the manager there about the time it is taking for their customers to be taken care of. My family loves Taco Bell and it is close to my home. Id hate to have to start going across town to the other one.

Thank You,
Katherine Rose

20

I just ordered 2 bean burritos with sour cream. Drove a 20 minutes to get to my destination and eat. Start eating my burritos and there’s no sour cream. I tried to call the location 10 times. No answer. This happens to me every single time I order these and they suck without sour cream. They did not give me a receipt. So I will send a photo. If this doesn’t get corrected I won’t be returning.

20

Taco Bell at 4292 Washington Rd. Evans,GA 30809

Girl took my order (Mexican Pizza combo with Pepsi) and then told me the Pepsi machine wasn't working what else did I want to drink. Told her nothing just delete the drink. She said ok and quoted me the same price. I said don't I get a discount for not getting a drink. She laughed and said no not really. I told her to just forget it. I will not go back there. There are too many other place to eat that have good service.

20

Long wait for food to be served. I ordered sour cream and tomatoes for a quesadilla but not added to order. My bean burritos were very dry and tasteless. They didn’t add the sauce to the burritos. This is consistently the worst Taco Bell that I have been to.

20

Y’all stopped serving double deckers and enchiritos. My two favorite things and now you no longer have my service because of it.

40

The women at the drive through in Leeds Alabama tonight she was rude didn’t give me or my husband a chance to speak or finish our Order she was hateful any it’s in Leeds Alabama it was tonight at about 9:45 pm she was real tall I think blond hair a white women with a bad attitude and smart mouth and a know it all my number is 205 -684-2336 thank you have a blessed day

20

Your frozen drink machine NEVER WORKS!!!!!!! UGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't you get reliable machinery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

At the Taco Bell on cities service hwy in sulphur la, they did not give me all my food. When I called I got hung up on 3x. There was not a manager on duty was lied to that they were a manager. I just got off work, just wanted to eat shower and go to sleep. It is approx almost 1am they were not busy. The gentelen at the window handed me a bag and asked if he had handed me my card I said yes. He said on the phone that he told me to “wait.” Bc they were dropping the chalupa fresh. He did not. I work in the customer service industry this is not how a customer should be treated. No solution. No resolve. Highly upset.

20

Store 5110 in Charlotte NC Drive thru is very impatient and disrespectful especially after the drive thru wait time just to order is about 15 mins just to order with only two cars in line at 11:00 pm. I pay more for customer service than the actual food. If I’m not comfortable I can’t trust you therefore I can’t eat here. I rather eat a gas station hot dog in peace than be disrespected.

20

Hello,

I went to a nearby Taco Bell because I was hungry. I’m a loyal customer and this week I lost all my cards at school (someone took my wallet). I tried to use Apple Pay and they told me they didn’t accept it, after I had already ordered smh

20

I went to loaction030297 I have my receipt and I waited 29 minutes for my order of a soft taco one burrito and fries. the second person in line after me ordered his food and must have known the employees because he was given his order in front of myself and the 4 other people that were standing around waiting on their food. the people that were making our food were laughing and giggling and talki8ng rather than making food in a timely manner the amount of my order was 7.46 and I really feel like I should be refunded considering I waited 29 min on a 30 min lunch break which made me late and they give out food fast to the people that the obviously know. this is not the first time I went to this location and had a problem ive been given old food and had to go back and have remade before. I will never use this taco bell again! plz let me know the steps that will bge taken to make sure this does not keep going on.

20

i am vegetarian and specifically asked for potatoes instead of meat aND I BIT INTO THIS IM DISGUSTED I WANT MY MONEY BACK FROM THIS TACO BELL STORE 003075

20

My family and I eat at Taco Bell at least once a week on a busy evening. Often we’ll get a meal in the neighboring town where I work, and more often we’ll stop at the location by our house. I’m not one to write poor reviews or to complain, which is why, even on occasions when we’ve had to return to the restaurant three times to get the correct order, I’ve never written. (That has happened at least 5 times during the past year.) Tonight, upon leaving Kernersville, NC, I ordered food (burritos) for my young daughters and my husband. Both of my children’s orders were wrong (too spicy when I’d requested no sauce), so I stopped by the Taco Bell near our home (30 minutes away). By that point I was hungry, so I ordered a power bowl for myself with no beans or rice. The girls were able to eat, anyway, but after putting them to bed, and opening my meal, I realized that it wasn’t correct. It’s exhausting trying to feed a family while working and activities, and that’s why Taco Bell is a good option for us on super busy nights. But, I can’t keep spending money on orders that are wrong. That takes the convenience that I’m seeking away.

20

went to taco bell 640 10th street east palmetto fl 34221 .I went to taco bell/long John silver.I waited in line in the drive though for 30 min.they told me at the window they had no hush puppy and no cold slaw.and it would be another 5minutes for the fish.they rang me up allready before telling they were out of stuff.I was there a month ago and ordered fish and more and was told they had no fish or frys because they forgot to order them,I think instead of hiring more people you should fire everyone including the mgt or close it. Gary Underwood

20

It took 5 min just to order at the drive up.
It took 20 min to receive the order.
Will go to Mc Donald’s next time

20

I eat at this taco bell on Sheridan and Evans everyday never had no issues till tonight I'm sitting eating coloring in my sketch book this guy Lawrence has his buddy's in here giving them free food letting them hang out I'm a paying customer everyday and he has the nerve to tell me I have 15 mins to eat and go. I felt very disrespected , especially having a kid who showing off in front his friends tell me what to do I'm 35 years old I probably not going to eat here again

20

We continuously get the wrong items in our order. My girls only like plain bean burritos and once again they gave us bean and rice burritos that we did not order at the taco bell on airport hwy in Toledo ohio. My girls hate those. This is not an isolated incident. So sick of it. Happened today 3/29/19 @ 545 pm.Please get staff that cares and pays attention.

20

IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS I WOULD.....MY HUSBAND AND I WAITED IN THE DRIVE THRU ENTIRELY WAY TO LONG. WERE TALKING ABOUT A TOTAL OF 45/50 MINUTES. WHEN WE GOT TO THE ORDER INTERCOM WE SAT THERE FOR ABOUT 10 MINUTES. I TOLD MY HUSBAND TO SAY HELLO AND SHE FINALLY CAME ON ABOUT 15 SECONDS LATER WITH A TONE OF VOICE THAT SOUNDED AS IF WE WERE BOTHERING HER. WHEN WE DID GET TO THE WINDOW THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO CUSTOMER INTERACTION. SHE ACTED AS IF SHE HATED HER JOB AND WAS MISERABLE. I WOULD NEVER TREAT A PERSON LIKE THIS, ITS ABSOLUTELY UNCALLED FOR. WE AS CUSTOMERS IS THE REASON WHY SHE HAS A JOB. IF THERE WASN'T US, THERE WOULDN'T BE TACO BELL OR JOBS.

20

Close lobby early because of not enough worker. Terrible management!

20

Service poor, not busy, boy at counter was wiping trays with dry towel, hardly sanitary, and he didn’t take our order, we just stood there for 50 trays. Place filthy, all trash overflowing, all tables dirty, floor disgusting with food and mud everywhere. Don’t know why I didn’t leave, hope kitchen cleaner, hope I don’t get sick.?This place needs help or shut it down. Address: 6560 N Linder Rd, Metiduan , Idaho 83646

20

I went into the taco bell in Hyannis mass. We walk up to the counter and had to wait two employees walked right by us and didn't take our order. Finally they came over. Then two employees wanted to have a fight right in front of the counter. The manager joined in trying to talk to them.not taking them away from the customers unprofessional. Was a very bad experience. Never go there again

Have feedback for Taco Bell?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!