Taco Bell Complaints Continued... (Page 6)

620+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Taco Bell corporate: 1-800-TACO BELL
40

, i ordered my food and i paid,when i was given my change he told me,''can u please pull up''.so i did..(on my receipt it has the time of 6:25) so i pulled up and parked waiting for my order, another suv pulled in back of me 3 minutes after.. 6 minutes passed and the maneger came outside and was helpfull to her,her food was tucken to her al the way to her car in the parking lot,he walked by me two times and didnt give me information about my order,so when the time was 6:43 i entered the store and asked the cashier in the drive thru that told me topull forward that he never told me to pull forward and that i was a lier,so i told him that i eanted my money back and i gave him my receipt and he snachet it from my hand with a attitude so i gave him back 63 cents,thats the same amount he gave me ,so the drive thru cashier told th manager to give me back my money so he did but the manager gave me back my money but never made eye contact with me to give me back my money like if he was ignoring me ,i didnt even grabe my money when he was already attending another person,....! taco bell supports racism,taco bell has racist workers,taco bell has un profesional workers,taco bell why do u sopport this??? i was treated like shit,the customer should be treated way better not like animals,i will never buy from ur franchise ever in my life and i will post what happend to me on facebook,i have around 600 friends so i hope they do the ame as i....! i think i am not going to hear from anyone but ur food is the best,but ur employes have given me a reason to not support u guys everagain, peter juarez...thishappened november the 4th,2012...at 6:43 pm,its located in los angeles ,ca..its on crenshaw blvd and i think its one block of adams blvd...90017 0r 90018...! what happend is on cameras i mean if they work...!

20

My Son order a Chicken Burrito , what was suppose to be a boneless chicken burrito but WAS NOT !!! It Hurt His Throat Pretty Bad , He even Cried & He's 16 yrs. old . I Called Taco Bell in Middlesboro , Ky & they told me they would need me to bring it in So they could Freeze it & Return it to the Company that sold it to them & that it was a Liability . I Need To Know What Can Be Done About This , Had He been Smaller or Had a Smaller Child ate this They could Had done some Real Damage , Or even DIED !!! This Was Bought at the Middlesboro , Ky Taco Bell at 8:47 pm on Feb. 23 ,2013

60

Hi my name is Aidaelys Hernandez. My complaint is for the Taco Bell thats located on W Johnson St. in Fond du Lac WI. I order food thru drive thru and once I finally got home and settle down to eat. I got half way near my burrito and there was a hair in it. It wasnt just on the top. It was in super deep when I removed it beans cme out with it. I have never had any issues like this ever from Taco Bell. I love eating there and would hate to stop. I called the store tk speak with a manager to be able to complain about tgis and the employee that answered the phone her name is Melissa. I told her at the start of my conversation that I would like to speak with a Manager and she told me that there two managers on duty. She began to ask questions about my complaint. I told her the issue I had and she began to just offer a coupon and I told her that I want this issue to be address to the employees. She was really rude. She didnt have sympathy to whaty concern was. She seemed that she didnt want to get a manager for me. Then she said she was a manager. So if she was manager why she didnt address that in the start of the conversation. I am noy looking for coupons nor free food. I just wanted to make sure they new that they needed to keep an eye out on there employees because finding a hair in the food is very disgusting. Also my biggest complaint is how the suppose mamager Melissa talked to me over the phone. With attitude and every time I said somethinf or asked a question she wouldnt say nothing. Before she transfer me to amother manager she said well I would get you another manager but he.is also going to say the same thing a coupon is all I can do. This is no way to speak with your customers. I have been in retail bussiness for 10 years and I will never speak to any of my customers that way. If she is a manager I wpuld really double think that.

40

The wait was long, my food was made a totally complete different way from what I ordered.... Then when I went to confront about my crappy ordered, the cashier were rude, very rude!! I felt like that was $22.47 gone down the drain.

20

My family went to Taco Bell store #023160 in Bowling Green Kentucky Saturday, October 20, 2012. First thing was it took them 3 times to get my order correct. Then one of the employees was eating nachos at the counter. We had our order to go, then on the way home (we live an hour south of Bowling Green and usually eat at the Taco Bell in Glasgow), they still didnt get our order right , as there was lettuce on my daughters tacos after we specifically told them no lettuce. Then part of the order wasnt even there. And the burritos tortillas were hard all around the edges. We usually eat Taco Bell at least once a week if not more. This is the worst service and food I have ever had at Taco Bell.

40

Every time I go to Taco Bell I get a cheese quesadilla and ask for extra cheese and jalapeño sauce. When I get my food the cheese quesadilla may have a sprinkle of cheese on it and the rest is bread. This aggregates me when I am paying for extra cheese and jalapeño sauce. I get less, if that's what I wanted I would just go buy a tortilla from the store and eat it!

60

On the way home last night I was going to stop by tacobell and grab me a bite to eat. I am a manager where I work myself so I had just goten off work after a long day at 11:15pm.. I got to tacobell off of hudson BLVD on the way home at 11:20 to find out that they were closed already!! There hours at that location are 12:00pm! So wow we had rite at 3inch of snow yesterday if evan that... no reason to close a fast food place! I run a skating rink and we stay open all that night till our hours posted! And so did cookout! Where I ended up having to get my food! What pore management!!

20

The Silsbee, Texas Taco Bell has finally crossed the line...I'll get weak & visit this location for some of my all time favorite Mexican junk food..most of the time the issue is "we're outta beans tonight, would you like it without beans?" Or I'll rush out with my bag because my family is waiting on dinner & it took 15-25 minutes to make my food..really! 15 + minutes to prepare $10-$20 worth of Taco Bell food? Then when I get home I either end up not eating what I ordered because they failed to put it in the bag or just didn't make it.

Or I have to drive back up there, wait in line, explain what is missing or wrong, let them inspect my receipt and wait for them to make my missing items.. The straw that broke the camels back tonight & has me ranting & HOPING someone will take charge of this store..it has to be losing PepsiCo money! I ordered food about 2 weeks ago & the lady that seemed to be in charge (Rena) took my order, she was very polite & helpful, they called my order number much faster than I was use to so I grabbed my bag, thanked the staff member with a smile wondering if maybe just maybe y'all made a decision to get a handle on this place ..only to arrive at home close the garage door walk in to my smiling wife & son only to discover.

If I had any hair I'd have pulled it out... It was late & I was worn out from work & didn't feel like going back to the store so I called to see if they'd give me a rain check for the ones they failed to give me that I paid for. Once again Rena was very nice & apologetic. She did tell me to hang on to my receipt & she'd make sure my order was taken care of on my next visit. She did explain they left my Mexican pizzas in the "steamer" I believe she called it.. So tonight I go to Taco Bell & before I place my order I let the lady know about the missing pizzas from my last visit & she told me she thought they were out of the flat shells.

She then returned to tell me they'd make more flat shells if I didn't mind waiting a few minutes I told her I'd wait and continued to place the rest of my order..I then asked them to please have all my food ready at the same time. I am not a fan of soggy nachos or Mexican pizzas nor would my wife be excited about cold KFC chicken.

The lady assured me it will all be good. So about 5 minutes later a young man calls out that some volcanic nachos & an empinada were ready. I told him I ordered those items however there are other items that go with that..he said " don't know what to tell you, I'm on the Taco Bell side, here's your food." I took it & sat & waited for the rest of my order. Knowing my nachos were getting soggy I decided to eat them..finally they call my order number about 7 minutes after they gave me the nachos.

When I approached the counter I asked where my Mexican pizzas were & pointed out they failed to put my empinada in the bag, at this time a young woman explained to me that she can't give me my pizzas without the receipt . I get the whole "rules are rules" idea, but being an assistant director in a very successful service oriented company I really understand taking care of the customer. When they already paid for the goods & or services I promised to provide. My wife is a clean freak and threw the receipt away.

20

11/25 taco bell on 12:33 pm, 1642 mulkey rd. austell, ga.
I bought some food today and noticed they deleted the cost of 3 $.99 tacos and replaced it with 3 $1 donations on the reciept i was given. I was originally asked if id like to donate $1 to boys club charity and i said no. When i went back to get 2 items that were left off my order i noticed this on my reciept. I told the worker and someone who looked like the manager that i didnt wish to donate and was told they were trying to raise money. I pointed out that by them doing so , i was overcharged by $.03. She asked if i wanted my 3 cents back and i said yes. Then the attitude came out big time. She sarcastically thanked me , gave me the 3 cents back, gave me the wrong food again. Basically they were slightly overcharging and saw nothing wrong with it. The attitude just made the whole thing even worse. Why should i be made to feel bad for not donating to their charity and asking to be charged the right amount. I would fire my employees if they purposely overcharged, no matter the amount. Are they doing this to all customers?

20

I used to use Ft.Oglethorpe, Ga 30742 TB until the food become horrible. Months later after getting past the ongoing bad food at Ft. O, I tried different location. the one about my complaint TB- Ringgold GA 30736 #004682. Months now eating at #004682, the food has been wonderful. Just like my experience at another location in area that was in the 80's. The #004682, food great, manager great (always remembered me, glad to see me) I bragged to them how great, would even often get family meals on way home that evening. But, 11/27/12 was unacceptable. I am not expecting to be treated special or different from others, just great food and service as anyone would. It started out with asst. manage (don't know name I just glanced at tag when incident happened). The order filled placed on counter eat in- one bean burrito, (I get several times a week). It was so skinny I commented to that ass. man. burrito did not look like what I usually get. His exact words were, '2 oz. that's what it is.' I said okay, then I had to order of beans and cheese to compensate burrito he did not offer to remake. He said, 'what do you expect for the price', then said, 'Thanks' after ordering beans. When stared eating I promise you (now I cook with measures at home) it may had about a teas. 1/2 in the middle the rest was tortilla folds. I'm glad I ordered beans) The second item was meximelt. I always get too. when I unwrapped meximelt it was soggy/ stuck to paper I was not about to complain again, he would not had done anything about it either. not just soggy & wet & stuck to paper, I tried to salvage what I could with a fork. Meximelt was not even right ingredients. no red sauce instead watery corn salsa. I had to throw away. I'm afraid to go back another day unless the tall young manager is there. he will give me excellent food no doubt. The manager I'm complaining about is short, dark hair and I could barely get past no teeth. I'm not judgemental I can past employee appearance but to get this pathetic food uncalled for. Needless to say my craving now is not there, which is sad for my lunch time/quick family meals at least once a week. I will not get fast food that's not good, this location kept me from a sandwich daily. Changes need to be adjusted I highly impressed with the tall younger manager. Please address this it's not fair for the incident manager ruin the other crews.

60

We stopped at the Taco Bell in Edinburgh, Indiana last night on the way home from northern Indiana. We had been driving for several hours. It was about 8 pm. I went to the mens room and was totally appalled at how dirty it was. The toilets and urinals had not bee cleaned in months. They were all black in the bottom of the bowl. I don't think I have seen a worse restroom ever. Also, the service was horrid. We ordered two chicken tacos and a diet coke and it took ages to get it. There was hardly anyone working behind the counter. The workers seemed all stressed out as they were trying to do too much. You need to drop in and audit this place. It does not reflect well on your company.

40

first off there isnt a taco bell near me so i gotta drive out my way just to get the only thing i even like from taco bell which is the quesadilla only reason i go there is cause i love the sauce they put in the quesadilla but every time i go they seem to forget it is i wanted a tortilla with cheese i would cook it my damn self this frusterates me every time cause i hate driving back just to get my order right then they always ask what kind of sauce you want but im constantly finding my self having to park m y car and go inside to retrieve my sauce im fed uo with it and am no longer a taco bell customer soooooo irratated and hungry right now all because of taco bell fuckkk you

60

On the night of March 16,2013 I went to Taco Bell on 35th avenue Oakland, Ca. I order a crunchwrap, 2 enchiritos, 2 cinnamon twist. When I arrived at home , I decided to eat my crunchwrap. I had already eaten my twists in the car. After eating most of my cruchwrap, I was on the last few bites and all of a sudden I begin to gag while I was chewing and I spit up a large piece of plastic. OMG! Can you imagine, being choked and killed on a piece of plastic. That piece of plastic could have gotten trap in my esophagus/ trachea. This was the worst experience I've ever encountered. I immediately contacted Taco bell and spoke to a hispanic woman claiming to be one of the managers. I explained to her that I will be making a formal complaint with corporate on Monday morning. She could hardly speak english, I was so mad at the time I had to pray! I been feeling funny since then. Make me never want to eat out again at fast food restaurants.

20

I am the mother of a Taco Bell employee at store # 002531. I went through the drive through at 10:51am on 01/16/13. My daughter was the cashier and took my order. My daughter might be mad at me at times but just because she is my daughter does not give her the right to tell me WHATEVER while working. I normally would not make a complaint about something like this but employees cannot treat customers in such a rude manner no matter who they are. I will not be giving my service to this establishment again if this type of behavior continues. At work you are an employee not a parent, child, or any other type of relative or friend. Thank you.

60

My husband and I took our grandson to Taco Bell #022189 in Springfield, IL today. The cashier, named James, was struggling with the cash register when we gave our order. After several attempts and several mistakes, he then enlisted the help of another employee. He proceeded to tell her how I had made him make mistakes because I didn't order correctly. He talked as if I wasn't even in the store. I don't know if He thought this was acceptable because I am handicapped and in a wheelchair, but I told him I didn't care for his attitude. He promptly told me that he didn't have an attitude, I needed to learn how to order! Had I not promised my grandson tacos, I would have insisted on talking to a manager, but didn't. We just waited through all the muttering and bad manners, ate our food, and left. But you can be sure, I will never go to that store again, and will gladly tell everyone I know about my experience.

40

On Tuesday 4/30 at 8:52pm my family and I stopped at your location on Eureka rd in Southgate store number 005095. I was so unhappy with this visit. I ordered $25 dollars worth the food and definately felt ripped off. I always order atleast 2 of the fiesta potatoes because I love them but this time I could've jumped both bowls together and it still wouldn't have been enough for 1 full order. Sometimes the bowls have been lower than usual but this time it was pretty bad. My daughter loves soft tacos and after eating about half of her first one she asked what was all over her. She had tons of grease dripping down her hands while trying to eat. I opened the taco up and never saw such a mess. It was slopped with barely any meat and the meat that was in there was soaked with grease. The rest of the food was hit and miss. Tried the new grillers and those were amazing and I'm hoping they will stay on the menu but the steak in the quesadilla was very rubbery and hard to chew. I've never had a great visit and this location but its never been this awful. I honestly can say that I will probably take my buisness elsewhere from now on. Very unhappy customer. Kim Fritz

20

We went to tacobell tonight lwe didnt relize till we got home they never gave us our drinks and we asked twice for no sour cream on our tacos and its like they put extra on them so disaponted we give tacobell lots of service but we are so tired of them messing up we dont even want to go back..we couldnt eat the tacos do to the sour cream that we can not have so we pr wasted 15$ and till had to go some where different to eat.so unhappy.

40

ive been to this taco bell in ardmore tennessee multiple times. Im just getting fed up with the poor portion rations. I went wednesday march 20, 2013 to get my favorite. A spicy buffalo chicken griller. My chicken was cold, i complained and got a fresh one. I went home and the next day my stomach was hurting something horrible, and i had sever bowel movements. I got sick twice. Everytime i complain to a so called manager, nothing ever gets fixed. I will not be visiting this out of control, poor serviced "business" anymore! Taco bell can suck it!

60

My complaint with your Spicy Buffalo Chicken Griller is this, it tastes NOTHING like buffalo chicken. It is made with your volcano sauce which I find terrible. You should name something buffalo chicken, advertise it as buffalo chicken, and then make it with your volcano sauce and not buffalo checkin sauce. It should be named the volcano chicken Griller instead. But you already know that and know that you would sell alot more by claiming it as "buffalo" chicken. Way to deceive the public and your customers! Great job

20

This is America. If you want to advertise on an English speaking channell, advertise in English. If you want to advertise in Spanish, do it on a Spanish-speaking channel. I'm referring to your commercial about tacos made from Doritos.

20

I went to the taco bell on linton blvd in delray beach. First I guess customer service is going the way of the dodo, but when employees are speaking a different language infront of customers is probally the most rude thing that can happen. Second it took two employees to mske one taco salad while they were just chit chatting. When I got my order it was just handed off with not so much a sorry for the wait. And lastly im done with your restaurant because im sick of paying for delapitated tacos. They are always weak and its a total bait and switch from whats advertised

20

Taco Bell in Tappahannock VA is a disgrace. The dining room walls have food splatters on them as do the seats. Floor is nasty. Employees today 05/04/30213 at the counter were very rude. No greeting, lots of eye rolling and tsking. Both cashiers acted as if customers were an imposition.

60

I called last Saturday with a complaint and was told I would hear from someone in three days. That did not happen and I am still furious. I have an eight year old grandson with severe allergies and I ordered him 3 crunchy tacos (meat and cheese only). When I got home with the takeout order it was a good thing he looked at the tacos before he started eating, there were refried beans in them for some reason and had he not checked we would have ended up at the hospital in the ER. HE IS ALLERGIC to legumes but I don't understand what they would be doing in a taco. I think whoever is in charge of the Taco Bell in Lenox Twp., MI on 26 Mile rd should reevaluate their workers because this could have turned in to a very bad situation . I really don't want to think of what could have happened and I believe this should be addressed as soon as possible.

Sincerely, Patricia Hamel

20

No $5 gift cards. These were going to be extras in in gifts for fellow employees. I went to one taco bell, none. I called another and they told me no Taco bell carries $5 gift cards. When I called customer service after not being able to just send an email through your website, I was told no $5 gift cards. I proceeded to tell her that was unfortunate, not only did you lose sales, but what about the people that can only give a "Little" something. I was disturbed by the fact that the smallest was $10. Not everyone can afford to spend $10 and feel fortunate to be able to receive and give a $5 gift card. I can afford to spend more than $5 but can't imagine how someone would feel going to a Taco Bell and being told "Sorry you have to spend $10" I feel for them and it breaks my heart. After I was done with my calm complaint....come to realize the person was not even on the phone any longer!

40

I love Taco Bell.. But whenever I go in the evening to the local one in Durant Oklahoma the service sucks and the food is not good.. The meat tastes like it is old and the Five Layer Burritos are not made correctly. It is like night and day literally..

I can go in the earlier part of the day and the service is outstanding and fast the food tastes amazing and there is no problems. But, if I go after say 6pm it is totally different. There is a guy that is the manager in the evening. Apparently he does not check his employees work or the food that they are putting out.

But I will not go in the evening anymore.

60

On 10/10/12 I ordered a pizza combo. I was told the wait would be approx. 7 min. I was in the drive thru and had to wait in front of the building. That was fine, but I ended up waiting 20 minutes before I actually received my pizza order. When I went inside to check on the order, they still had not put my pizza or breadsticks in the machine to cook. I paid $5.99 for the combo and had to wait 20 min. This is unacceptable. My order # was 336628 at the Taco Bell on Magnolia in Huntington Beach, Ca. On 10/17/12 I ordered a Cantina chicken burrito. I paid $4.79. I taste realllly bland, yuck. I want my money back on both items!!

20

Hello. I am writing this letter because I was recently unsatisfied with a particular location. Two weeks ago, I visited the Taco Bell on Clairemont Ave in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. As I pulled into the drive thru, I had to swerve rather quickly for a GIANT pothole which was hidden by a curb. I am unaware whether or not this issue has been brought to your attention; however, I went back to that Taco Bell today before work around 1:45pm. As I turned into the drive thru, I drove right into this giant pothole (which was now filled with water). It is impossible to avoid unless you are very aware and careful of it. I am now getting a vibration in the front end of my vehicle. This hole needs to be filled immediately as it is not the customers prerogative to be on the lookout for craters this large in a fast food drive thru. As of when I noticed this, that giant pothole has been untouched for over two weeks. Please get back to me as soon as possible to address the issue. Thank you.

Drew

40

I purchased a new vista middle school tiger discount card that offers buy one get one free Doritos locos tacos good for up to 10 tacos and the store manager miguel won't honor it was very rude!! The girl nisa was rude too and very sarcastic! I wouldn't have bought the card if I couldn't use it.

When I asked for the number to corporate I was given a local number to someones cell phone 661-547-3651 for Jesus that is not the corporate office number! I have used this discount card before with no problems at this same location as well as other locations in the antelope valley!

20

My husband and myself visited the Taco Bell #026026 at 719 W. Market St. In Bolivar Tn . When we entered the restaurant there was no one waiting for service altho we had to wait a full five minutes before even getting greeted by the staff or getting our order taken. We had to wait on the server to finish her conversation with another employee to get our order taken. Once our order was taken we were promptly ignored again. The customer that came in behind us had to wait as well. Someone from the back had to come up and take their order. I would better understand this if the store was busy but there was no one in front of us. I felt this was extremely rude.

20

I was at Taco bell on Front St in Harrisuburg, PA and the Mountain Dew I got was terrible. It seemed to be watered down. Felica is listed on the receipt, she was very nice and did a great job. The food was good, I enjoy eating at taco Bell from time to time.

40

Tonight, my husband & I wanted our regular Taco Bell dinner. We go there at least once a week & this visit has changed our minds about ever going back! The location was Chicago Drive, in Grandville/Jenison, Michigan. When ordering, my husband asked for a Steak Quesadilla with extra sauce & a Doritos Locos taco seperate from the meal. We paid, checked everything to make sure it was all present & left. After arriving home, we sat down to eat our meal, only to find out that our order was completely wrong! Instead of Dr. Pepper, we were given Pepsi. My husband opened up his quesadilla to find that 1/4 of it had cheese on it, it wasn't a steak, but a chicken quesadilla, & here's the kicker!; it had ONE piece of chicken in it! Do you know what my husband did? He folded up the quesadilla & ate the entire thing in ONE bite! & that's supposed to "satisfy your craving"? That is supposed to be a meal?! My husband & I are 23; do you know how much a 23 year old male eats? On top of the fact that instead of extra sauce, it had NO sauce & they replaced his extra taco, instead of getting it on the side. I called the location four times & got nothing but an answering machine. I have NEVER been so dissatisfied with a food organization, let alone any organization at all! This is an absolute embarrassment & we are completely dissatisfied. I took pictures of this tortilla (..since that's all it was, not the quesadilla that we had asked for!) & will definitely be posting for friends & family to see! NO customer should be served like this! My trips to Taco Bell are over! Get your act together, Taco Bell!

40

I recently went to Taco Bell and ordered a Mexican pizza with no tomatoes because I am allergic to them and no tomatoes on my tacos well when I got my order it seemed as if they just slapped everything on the plate it was so messy of the cheese was off of the Mexican pizza and to beat it all I got tomatoes and I didn't see it till I got home I wasn't gonna take it back because I live 20 mins from town wasn't gonna waste my gas. Very disappointed.

60

I was at the taco bell on frontage road in meridian ms today. I have never been so pissed. I got home today to eat my food and all 3 of the tacos was soggy and falling apart. There was hardly any sour cream or tomatos on any of them.and they were cold. I will not be back to that taco bell any more. I am pregnant and I REFUSE TO EAT COLD AND SOGGY FOOD. the service always sucks, the people that makes the food sucks because they don't make it they just through it all on a soggy shell, and the management sucks because they allow it to happen. Every day all day. Everytime me and my family go in there they aint doing anything but running there mouth. If they would learn to manag better and control there cooks and everyone else maybe it would be better. I will not show back up ever again for now on I will take my business else where.have a nicr day!

60

My husband got Taco Bell for dinner tonight. Normally we do not have a problem and we love the food there. Tonight was the exception. The taco salad that was ordered had no steak at all, which we paid for, only rice. The 7 layer burrito had only rice, and refried beans and two tomatoes, no beef. The double deckers that were orderd had a lot of refried beans and hardly any ground beef. It seems like the store he visited may have been low on ground beef?? He visited the Taco Bell / kfc on spectrum drive in Frederick md. We live 15 miles away so we are certainly not going to drive to return the food that was incorrect. I work in the retail industry and figured that Taco Bell would like to know the food that is being produced this Taco Bell. It is irritating to get home to sit down and eat to find out that your order is not correct or that it is sub par food compared to the food we normally receive from Taco Bell.
Thank you for your time
Kerri guild

40

I went to Taco Bell store 003376. They did not have taco meat or mild sauce! Why would a Taco Bell not have taco meat. It's like a Pizza Hut not having dough or cheese. It's Mismanagment !! This is the 2nd time I have been the this same Taco Bell and they have not had meat or sauce!!

I am so disappointed, my wife and I went to taco bell in jacksonville fl. Off emerson and philips. When we got home to eat my crunch.wrap was empty her xxl nacho only had beas in it. So disgusted by the food and service. I used to love taco bell. What a waist of 15.00 dollars. Its like they just dont care.

40

On about Sunday between the hours of 11 and 3 my husband and I walked into the Taco Bell on 1612 blackstone avenue in Fresno ca, 93703. When we entered the store we noticed employees goofing off and one employee had started to spit into the sodas and food that was made for waiting customers. I immediately approached the employee and asked for her name she replied with a nasty attitude and finally gave me her full name which was Tesla Wilson. We notified Taco Bell and they called my cell phone and spoke to a manager who never gave his name but he seemed to take the employee side of the story and began to argue her point but never gave me the chance to fully explain my side of the story. I am surprised Taco Bell hires these kinds of employees. As a customer I would like action taken upon the situation of your employee tesla wilson spitting in customers food/beverages. I really think an employee that does that should not work in a restaurant. If these actions aren't taken in action I'm going to the local news and reporting to them that I have repeatedly brought this to their attention and they keep an employee because of favoritism. My lawyers will also hear from your manager for not hearing a customers complaint and taking actions. What if that customer who ate or drank the items they bought from tacobell got them sick? Then you would have a serious lawsuit in your hands. Thank you for your time and I am hoping actions are taken place as soon as possible

40

The last two times I have been at the Washington, IL taco bell we have had a 16 minute wait and an 18 minute wait for our food. All our order contained was a few 5 layer beefy burritos, about 3 tacos, and a cheese quesadilla. The staff that was preparing the food was very young, immature, and VERY slow. I think this is completely dissatisfying and I don't think we will come to this store again. I am very offended that my business is not important to this Taco Bell, I have been to several of your restaurants in the area and besides the Northpoint Taco Bell in Peoria they usually give me very good service, if your employees don't feel that prompt customer services is necessary I would be happy to take my business to Chipotle, Tequilas, Sol Azteca, or Quidoba.

I think the management needs to completely reevaluate how they are running this store I know if the business I work for ran like that we would be out of business from incompetence of the employees. And to top it off there was not much of a crowd which I should have had excellent service not waiting extremely long times for my order. I am not happy at all! I am getting tired of apologies for the wait time of our food and think I will just buy the ingredients and make it at my own home. It is made to order. I get it but it should be much faster. I will be happy to tell anyone who will listen how the services at the Washington Taco Bell and with the big holiday season approaching this could divert business for busy shoppers. 

20

On 11/9/12 after placing my order I was waiting to hear my total. However, the drive thru cashier left the speaker on for about 20 secs. Therefore I informed her that I completed my order. She replied sharply I'm putting in your order. Next she asked me was my order correct, I replied yes and was told to pull to the window. When I got to the window I politely asked if I could add on a steak burrito. She let out a breath and closed the window without telling me yes or no. I asked her was it problem and she rolled her eyes at me and stated "Ikm trying to see if you can add on". I told her to not worry about it and I left the drive thru. My husband and I frequently patronize Taco Bell, but after receiving this type of service, I do not think we will return. The incident happened around 4:20 pm at the Corrunna and ballenger location. I do not know what happened to excellent customer service, however, I will not spend my hard earned money somewhere where that provides poor customer service. Keran

40

The person after myself waiting in line for a Taco Bell order was formally told they were the last order of the evening. Not only was a refused service, but the person after myself was apparently treated dishonestly and additionally refused. Not only was humor expressed amongst the employees about the matter afterword, but the manager named Scott Prater personally refused my business afterword. Dishonesty in addition to personal refusal of service is not only a travesty, but a personal offense from this establishment. I certainly hope this information is reviewed by someone with the interest of profit in mind as well as customer service, and the experience will not further impose itself upon my future experiences with this organization. If different management were in place, I imagine this establishment t would be not only more customer friendly but more profitable. Nevertheless, the presence of Scott Prater upon this establishment is the negation of an otherwise profitable venture.

60

I have had several issues with this location, multiple times while working we would send one person from shift to go get the food for the crew. This time we returned to work with half the food and one less drink. After going back to this location they accused us of not being truthful. Now we had to retrieve the receipts and show them. We are now running behind won't be able to eat our food at a decent hour, since we have to continue to our duties and won't get to eat our food while its fresh. I think you are missing out on an opportunity to serve the community with having disrespectful employees



Disclaimer: This complaint was submitted by Dustin Post on 08/30/2013 at IP address 166.216.130.162 using our Taco Bell Liberal Ks complaint form. This opinions contained in this Taco Bell Liberal Ks customer review titled, "Service is horrible " do not reflect the opinions of this website.

40

Went through drive-thru Taco Bell, store #024972. We ordered a #5 and a #7. We asked for sauce, none was given, and there were no straws for our drinks. When I opened the Nachos Bellgrande container, The filling, mostly beans, very little meat was in one big clump on one side, and the cheese and sour cream were on the other side in a pile, no tomatoes either. My husband's quesadillas, maybe had two pieces of meat and mostly cheese, and the tacos that come with them, mostly lettuce and cheese-hardly crunchy.For almost $12, is this the best Taco Bell can do? Forget the new shell variation, put something in them! I won't go back until something changes.

20

This Taco Bell always has bad service ever since I've gone to it 3 years ago. Tonight was the worst yet though. First of all we sat at the drive thru window for 10 minutes and had no clue why, there was only 2 customers inside... Then we finally get our food and there are no napkins, no chips(we ordered two deals), no sauce that we actually wanted...

No fork for my friends cheesy potatoes and my chicken burrito was disgusting. All my chicken burrito had on it was PLAIN white rice, 2 pieces of chicken and hardly any cheese... I've never had such bad food/ service from a Taco Bell ever. NEVER eat at the Taco Bell/KFC in Gadsden, Alabama.

20

This restaurant is so dirty and is in serious need of a good cleaning.
The floors, walls, tables, chairs and high chairs are not fit for people
To use. I will not bring my family into this establishment until its been
Cleaned.
The condiment station smells.
The bathrooms are so bad that my 3 yr old even refused to enter.

But the worst part was the indoor play area which my kids love- it is so gross and smells like
Vomit and feces. Disgusting.

Please clean up your act Taco Bell.

40

Im a regular customer at taco bell.. i been going to taco bell everyday until the new cantina menu came out.. i used to eat the chicken in everything i ordered.. im not happy that u guys have changed the chicken.. i have bought chicken tacos and had a food allergy with the new chicken.. please change the chicken back to the old chicken.. i think that taco bell should b aware that customers dont like lemon and lime.. i will never eat at taco bell again until the chickents gets changed.. alot of people dont like the new menu and i think u guys will lose alot of customers due to the change in chicken

20

I have been patient, I have been kind. I have filled out Feedback form after feedback form after feedback form after feedback form after......getting annoying yet? yeah.....that's how I feel! I understand you guys have a lot on your plate.....but the Pendleton, Oregon 97801 Taco Bell (I'd give you a store number, but seeing as your employees were incompetent to give my husband a receipt I cannot provide such number and have no back receipts on hand) is lacking in many aspects. My biggest complaint is the fact that every 8 out of 10 times I go to Taco Bell and order a Chicken Quesadilla, it does not come with that zesty delicious sauce that I love the Quesadilla for to begin with. I just want my sauce on my Quesadilla....that's all I'm asking for. I'm begging at this point. And my second complaint, every 7 out of 10 times I go to this Taco Bell my husband will order a Crunch Wrap Supreme with no sour cream (as he is allergic) and no tomatoes. And every time, there is sour cream and tomatoes. I'm your biggest fan, I love Taco Bell with a passion and I never want to give it up....so that's why I'm begging you to please fix this. I'm tired of boycotting Taco Bell for weeks at a time just to see if maybe a new crew will come around and this one will be better. Please, please.....fix this.

Thank you,
someone who just wants their sauce!!

60

The Taco Bell I ordered from at Highway 360 and Brown Blvd. in Arlington TX had no sauce. When asked why the employee at the window said his manager was trying to teach them s lesson. He said the employees were giving to much out to each customer. This is by far the worst reason I've heard for a restaraunt to be out of something. I'm very disappointed in this Taco Bell. I prefer from here all the time but if this is the kind of service I'm going to receive then I won't anymore.

20

I want to mention first that this complaint is being made towards the Taco Bell in Centerville, Iowa. I am diabetic. My husband and I enjoy the Grilled Steak Burritos. However, I cannot have the rice and beans. We always ask for double meat, cheese and sour cream. It always seems to be an issue at this certain Taco Bell. The employees are always rude, short with us and down right snotty. They act like it's a problem for them to make our special order. I can see them through the window while we are ordering at the drive through and they are laughing at us and pointing!!!!!!! Now, I cannot help that I am diabetic. And I do like to have a 'treat' every now and then that is not on my regular diet. But, whenever we do go to this certain Taco Bell, they make me feel like I am causing them more work and that it's a big hassel to fix my food the way I want it. This has happened more than once. We always say that we will not go back. This time I mean it. I refuse to go to a place that makes me this upset and unworthy. This incident happened Saturday evening, October 27, 2012. The time on the receipt is 6:17:46 PM. Cashier: Karen C. There were 2 ladies @ the window laughing at us and pointing. One was tall with dark hair the other was short with blonde hair. When we pulled up to the window, they were talking and kept turning and looking at us with smirked on their faces. Plus, we did not even get a thank you.

60

I went through the drive thru at taco bell north shore slidell la. And my cashier was very very rude it was my turn to order but since there was a line the car in front of me was Still in front of the speaker I wasn't able to order the cashier started yelling when the car infront if me moved and I tried to order they ignored me I had to repeat my order3 times and I was just ordering a chalupa then when I went to the pick u window the cashier took my card she slide it and then gave it to me whither my food and closed her window since I wanted sauce I was calling her and she opens the window and said WHAT! I asked her for my sauce and she just let it drop in my hand and closed her window. Worst experience ever!!!

40

On Saturday, November 3rd, 3012 my niece and I went into Taco Bell in Ludington, MI. We waited at the counter for twenty minutes to be waited on. The only other customer was waiting for her order to be tixed. I finally leaned over the counter and asked if there was anyone that could wait on us and also told them that who ever was talking to the customer at the drive thru could stop talking about a party and also cussing and wait on the customer which was me. A lady (whom happened to sitting the restaurant) went to the counter and talked to someone. She then came over to me and told me that the shift manager was her son and that he would be coming to talk to me before his shift was over. He did come over to me and apolizied to me about my order (which was wrong ) and the languange the employee was using, he also said they were very short handed with only three people and that someone had showed up an hour late. I explained to him that I had been in the retail business and there was no excuse for what had happened. If you are that short handed then the manager should be called and at least come in and provide help. He left and said he would be back in a minute. I saw him talking on the phone and when he returned he asked for my name and said he had talked to his manager and they would repremand the employee and the next time I came in I woiuld receive a free meal.. I asked him the employee"s name which was Jake and the shift manager"s name was Anthony I think. You couldn't read his name tag. I feel a free meal is the least he could do. I frequent this location quite often and am very disappointed with this solution.

40

I was at Taco Bell on east Washington st Indianapolis indiana. Store number 21025. This was on sat march 22nd or 23rd. This is the second time I had been there recently and both times I waited nearly a half hr for my food. I'm so mad I will never go to Taco Bell again. They are slow and not to mention, one if the employees was taking out trash. He had his buddy parked in the handicap spot. And had his sound system in his car blaring rap so loud that you couldn't hear. Elderly people were disgusted as they walked in and said this place and area of town has him down hill. It is the worst Taco Bell by far. I grew up here in this area an it used to be wonderful. But the professionalism of the employees there was strictly ghetto.

And elderly people couldn't even park in the handicap spot because of this employees little black buddy was dancing to his music and parked in the space! I heard two more people who waited in line say they Were not coming back because this place has gotten out of hand! I have never taken it upon myself to write about service anywhere. But as I was holding the door for the elderly walking in today, an to see them shake their heads at the loud music, the dancing stupid kid, and poor ass service. I felt obligated. I will never eat at this place again. Hopefully you get it under control. 

40

Went to Taco Bell on Airline Dr close to David dr in Metairie , La 70003 Saw a commercial on Tv about the loaded Grillers so they tell me that they ran out of potatoes so I can't get a loaded potatoe griller. That not the first time I went to this Taco Bell and told me they were out of beef when I wanted a Taco. This is ridiculous this Taco Bell it's always the after 10pm shift.So I wish Taco Bell could adress this constant inconvienece problem of not having products in stock that's on the Menu.

60

the manager of the suffolk location in virginia was completely rude to me when i returned the food i was served previously. i went in there around 8pm, & ordered a few things & watched this girl named chelsey austin make my food.

the girl has been rude to me, & my boyfriend every time we have been there. this time my food was stale & disgusting. so i returned it about 15 minutes later.

the manager then took the food from me, re-made it without even apologizing, or asking me if i even wanted it remade. i go there all the time, this visit was very unprofessional, & very disappointing. i probably will not return until the issue of customer service is handled.

40

The Taco Bell located on Beebe Caps Highway in Searcy, AR has consistently bad food! This is the third time in a year (and believe me we spaced it out to give the business the benefit of the doubt, that we have all gotten sick after eating at Taco Bell.

This time my husband has been very sick with nausea and debilitating diarrhea and I was considering taking him to the hospital but he says he thinks he's getting better. Still, he looks terrible! The rest of the people in our household (my son and daughter in law) have experienced the cramping diarrhea but are not as bad as my husband.

I think Taco Bell at this location should be investigated by the Health Department. In fact, that is my next task.

20

I ordered 5 crispy Potato Taco and 4 Bean Burrito in Lafayette, La at 1224 N.E. Evangeline Trwy 70501and was not pleased with the food I received. First we waited for 5 min or more . We also noticed in order to make sure they are not having customers wait too long under the window for not having the food ready, we are asked to move forward pass the window.
With the Potato taco, I counted 4 potatoes in one and lack of sauce in all. With the bean burrito, the beans were cold and the burrito looked very old as if it had been sitting for a while. I would like to say this has been the first time being unhappy with this particular, but it is not. Sadly enough, it is the only one in the area where we are located.

60

I have been visiting tacobell on a daily basis sometimes multiple times a day , recently i ordered a 5 layer burrito , this burrito was flat nasty , i came in the morning , it was perfectly clear they used ingredients from the previos day , the cheese was cold and chunky tasted spoiled, the meat was dripping with greese , the sour cream actualy tasted sour, i also requested it grilled which they failed to do .

I called them to inform them of possible food contamination which they did not take seriose and denied anything was wrong with my order. They knew it was me before preparing my burrito which leads me to believe it was intentionally improperly made . Since this incident i have tried to give them another chance but every time since then , my food has been very unsatisfactory . However i am not the only one to state this , it is starting to get a reputation around town for undesirable food.

20

As a bartender, I tend to get off of work at the same time as most drunks leave the bar. Seeing as I arrive at work at 330 or 4, I am usually exhausted and starving at two in the morning on my way home. On december 22 of 2012, after leaving my job I visited taco bell number 000511.

I was treated as if I was under the influence of alcohol ( their headsets should have been turned off when speaking of the customer, myself, in the drive through) and they messed everything in my order up except my Mexican pizza. I ordered the meal that came with the Mexican pizza and two taco supremes.

While my tacos came out as soft shells, neither had any sour cream or tomatoes. Also I ordered a volcano burrito with no ground beef sub refried beans. It was correct on my order screen, but incorrect when I tried to eat said burrito. As the young woman in the drive through window so eloquently put, "she's drunk, she'll never know.".

I'm not only insulted but irritated that they could have rang my order in correct but give so little concern because your employees assumed I was intoxicated.

40

I was visiting my Mother in Hutchinson ,Kansas for Christmas holidays when we saw a Taco Bell on 4th st. We went inside to order when my Mom and I noticed the cashier rubbing his nose sticking his finger inside the nostril . This upset my Mom and she said to the cashier that he should wash his hands.

He laughed and said if it bothers you go somewhere else. He appeared to be the manager, but wasn't wearing any name tag. Another man who was management also asked what happened, and when was informed just looked at the first man and just shrugged his shoulders and walked away.

My Mom is 75 years old and was totally disrespected at this store.I was standing right there and observed the whole situation. Your company needs to teach your franchises better health practices along with treating customers with more respect.

I don't my Mom or her husband will ever patronize that Taco Bell again. I'm a truck driver and frequent Taco Bell stores a lot and was quite surprised at that stores arrogance.

60

I took a trip to the closest Taco Bell and went through the drive thru, after pulling up to the speaker I heard no greeting. After deciding what I wanted to eat I said "hello?" And I got a low voiced "what?!". So I ignored it and said my order. I can't quite remember what it was I ordered I was too distracted by the rudeness of the drive thru attendant. She mumbled the price back to me and told me to pull up because apparently I was holding up the line.(there was two cars behind me that I could see). Arriving at the window I was greeted with a dirty look, gross teeth when she talked and an outstretched hand that looked far from clean. I asked her what she said the price was again and she looked at me like I was stupid and told me the price which was reasonable and at that point I did feel stupid for not checking the order screen quick enough because it closed before I pulled away. I handed her my money, she handed me change which I later found was about $0.20 short. When I asked for fire sauce I came home to find about 25 packets of mild. I don't know what her problem was but I extremely regret that trip to Taco Bell and have considered going to the one much further from my house for the sake of my self esteem, and quality of experience. If I do I back however and experience this worker again I will get her name and see to it she gets my complaints.

20

not to long ago at the store in hialeah florida 1075 w 49 street my uncle went in to dine...he does not know spanish at all so one of the employees was calling the numbers in spanish..he asked what number is it and she said it again in spanish..he replied i do not know spanish..the lady coped an attituded and said i dont know how to speak english embarrassing my uncle infront of the people inside the store..my uncle filed a complaint..they contacted him saying they were going to investigate this problem..corparate office contacted him asking him how he wanted to resolve this..he explained and they said they would consider it and get back to him..they also said that what he had said was not going on which i thought was bullshit..i went in a few times after that fact and it was indeed true but i so happened to step in on 1119

2012 when i walked in their were 3 people off to the side liked they had already ordered i figured i was next..i waited 10 mins for someone to approach the cash register to take my order but the people got in front of me so that right there means what were the people doing in the back??? god knows how long they were waiting for their order to be taken..i shrugged it ogg and said let me just order...as im awaiting my order i hear the numbers only and i repeat only in spanish multiple orders and multiple times.. a man in a pirate costume was awaiting his order and the lady called the number 2 times in spanish and the man in the costume asked my girlfriend that was awaiting her order what number are they calling.. she told him and he replied thank you.. as he went up the lady was asking him spanish if he wanted something that had to do with the order..he still didnt understand what she was saying..two other customers told him what she was saying to him..i looked at my girlfriend and i said see the corporate office is doing nothing about this after they told my uncle they are..as i ate my food i notice that the taco only had half sour cream and half beef like if they had a shortage of food plus the lettuce was not fresh ..

it tasted like it was sitting in a bag all day.. i left to have a ciggarrette outside and my girlfriend was waiting on a apple empananda that took them 20 mins just to give her...when she told me that i went back into the store..i stopped one of the employees and asked for the manager..they asked me what the problems were..i explaned and they said they did not even see me in the store..even the highest rank lady in their seen me and kept repeating in spanish she never seen me..i replied back that i want the ladys name that is calling out the orders in spanish,the managers name,and the store number...

they replied back that they didnt even see me order..i told them i just left..they still stuck with their story..i replied back this place has cameras if i was attempting to rob the place the cameras,the people inside, and the employees working would have seen me then..i would like someone to contact me on this discrimination matter a.s.a.p. if not i will seek legal consultation on what i can do about this and make this public cause this is ridiculous the way that restaurant is under management...and being ran.... thank you and have a nice day!!

60

I am applauded at the way taco Bell handled my complain this evening. I ordered and paid for two nacho bell grande, and one chicken cantina bowl. I arrived home and the chicken bowl was missing. So I called the business up and was told they would have to review the cameras. I have waited about one hour and still haven't received a phone call back. Is this really the way to handle this. I am 66 yrs old and have lived in my home 50 years. I have never been treated like this before. I am no thief, for goodness sake. I will never buy there again. at Taco Bell. located at2300 Barrett Ave. Richmond CA 94804-1608 (5100237-2292 my order number was 359210 11/20/2012. Thank You for listening to my complaint.

20

I'm not a big fast food eater, but on occasion I eat Taco Bell when I get off work too late to do anything else for dinner. Normally, Taco Bell meets the standards that I would expect from fast foot. Delicious junk food. But my experience tonight was not that. First off, when I first approached the drive thru window, the guy on the other end said, "go ahead."

And nothing else. Now I know it's a drive thru but every other time I've been there I get a "good evening" or "welcome." Whatever, not a big deal. I proceed to order my late night meal and drive to the window. When I get there the man asked me if I wanted any sauces. I told him "hot sauce. And lots of it please!" Because, in all honesty, that's the main reason I can eat the food and guiltily enjoy it. Once I got home, I dove into my bag of tacos and quesadillas to find there was no sauce at all! So bummed. Tobasco is just not the same.

When I tried to open my quesadilla, there was smashed cheese all over the outside of the wrapping. Messy. The quesadilla was so smashed and there was cheese sticking the wrapping to the food. Kinda gross. And somehow, not sure how, but the quesadilla was burnt on the outside and the cheese was barely melted in the middle. The only melted cheese was all over the wrapper.

Again, I know it was late at night, and it's a fast good drive thru, but I'm usually satisfied with the meals I get there. This experience makes me want to check out the McDonald's down the street.

40

The person after myself waiting in line for a Taco Bell order was formally told they were the last order of the evening. Not only was a refused service, but the person after myself was apparently treated dishonestly and additionally refused service, but I myself was so refused.

Not only was humor expressed amongst the employees about the matter afterword, but the manager named Scott personally refused my business afterword. Dishonesty in addition to personal refusal of service is not only a travesty, but a personal offense from this establishment.

I certainly hope this information is reviewed by someone with the interest of profit in mind as well as customer service, and the experience will not further impose itself upon my future experiences with this organization.

If different management were in place, I imagine this establishment t would be not only more customer friendly but more profitable. Nevertheless, the presence of him upon this establishment is the negation of an otherwise profitable venture.

20

A couple days ago in Anchorage, Ak, i ordered some Doritos locos tacos. When I got home i opened them up and every one was literally only 1/2 full! I have a picture of it too! I was pissed. So, i went all the way back to the same store and complained and thinking that they would just give me a normal taco, i went home and i opened up the first one and it was just the same! Are you kidding me? Really? So here i am complaining on this web site about a damn 1/2 a taco.... Actually 8 of them. Its not just that store either. Its just about all the Taco Bells in Anchorage. Very inconsistant and not nearly as good as other states stores. So, don't think I am not going back. I like the taste of the food. I just want what I pay for and believe me I will be checking my orders every time which I shouldn't have to do, right?

20

I went to the Taco Bell in Merritt Island #026970. My order was placed at 5:15:27 pm at the drive thru. There were only 2 people at the counter inside and a car ahead of me that received his food as I was pulling around to the window. I sat at the drive thru window until 5:28 I received my small order. It was raining out I pulled forward to find 2 of the 6 items were missing after all that wait in line. It was pouring rain I did not want to pull around park and walk inside so I drove home. Then gave what had to everyone and made myself a sandwich. This is not the first time this has happened at this location and I do not usually complain about things but this has happened several times and thought someone should know.

20

I'm tired of ordering sour cream on every item and not getting it but getting charged for it. Every single time I go to the Southgate, Mi taco bell on fort street, I order the same damn items, a mexican pizza plus sour cream and a mexi melt plus sour cream, and I 4-5 times per week. More than half the times I do not get sour cream on them. We got 16 inches of snow yesterday, should I have to drive back up there just to get my sour cream on them? It isnt right, its like giving taco bell a free dollar every time i go there, and I dont want to quit giving them my business but its getting old fast.

20

I ordered a Taco Bell 12 pack and paid for food at first window and went to second window to get food. The employee shoved the box out to me and didn't say a word to me. Could at least said here's your order or bye. But said nothing and I continued to sit there and she looked at me and rolled her eyes and said, "yes is there something wrong?" -- she was very rude! I just wanted to let someone know about this, I will think twice before going to this same Taco Bell again.

40

Hi I've been a fan of your food for some years probably since the 90s so I go tonite 1/25/15 into a taco bell on I75 near Findlay ohio to order a Mexican pizza and was told we don't sell them because we don't have a deep fryer? What's with that I go into any taco bell in this country nd order pizza I don't need to here this my question is why am I standing in one of your franchises and I can't order a Mexican pizza because your franchise doesn't have a deep fryer ? You want my business but I put up with this?

40

My husband went yesterday to the taco bell on 40th street and chandler blvd in phoenix az. In our order my chees roll up was missing and we ordered soft taco supremes and the lady did it up with a drink to make it cheaper and our tacos were wrong. They messed up on something else my husband had too. he complained a bunch of kids were working in there and had no clue what they were doing. Where is the manager there on this? Not good customer service. This needs to be fixed. Also, that restaurant needs to be remolded. I never get a really good feeling when I go in there on the cleaning. It really needs to be cleaned up like the one they just remolded on warner and 48th st in phoenix az. Thank you

40

I went sat at 10:30pm and ordered a gordita box. And service was slow because they had a car broken down. I called a family member to help who had a tow truck. I ate the food and went to church and at church the next day. I was rushed to the ER for food poisoning and I waited till Tuesday to talk to them and the GM took care of me by giving me a full refund. But I will never eat their again I am too afraid.

40

I am extremely upset over the fact that not only did I fine hair in my food, in my crunch wrap to be exact, which is completely disgusting and I understand that sometimes things happen. So I tried to do the best thing which is take it back to the store and let them know and ask for a new one. I'm not a rude or mean person and was being polite. I had just spent $55.00 on food for my family of 5 people. Now not only did I find the hair but we were also short several items. Now I didn't go home I left the drive thru was hanging out the food items to my family and that's when we noticed the items were missing. In that time of driving back around I went to take a bite of my crunch wrap and YEP you guessed it but into a long brown hair!!!! So needless to say I was hungry yes but that sort of thing will make you loose your appetite!!!! However my children were hungry and I needed to get the missing items. This is where I really complain. I told the drive thru person that the items were missing and that I found a hair in my crunch wrap. He proceeds to tell me come to the window in a very rude and harsh way. I drove around to the window and sat there for 10 minutes waiting. when he came to the window he said yes what can I help you with. I said you we didn't recieve these items and gave him the receipt and showed him the bags and he the tells me well how dominions you didn't already eat them. I said what?? You can clearly see on the receipt that I was literally just through the drive thru. I didn't have time to eat then and my chikdren are hungry. He looked at me and said your sure you didn't eat them. Now I'm a plus size girl but what he was insinuating was completely and utterly shameful. I have never been treated so badly in my life. Especially by going through a drive through. I said well I also bit into my crunch wrap and but right into a hair. I said but in sorry do you think I out that in there too since it's cooked into the meat. He then said well what do you want me to do. I said young man are you serious right now. I said how about replacing the missing items and the crunch wrap that had the hair in it so my family can eat. She didn't say a word and shut the drive thru window. I waited what seemed forever. I finally had to knock on the window. He came back to the window and said yes.. I asked again about getting the items reolaced. He said I don't know im seeing what can be done. I asked for my receipt back he said no he had to have it to show his boss. I said forget it I will spend my money somewhere else and I will call to speak to manager about this. I asked for my money back and was told no they couldn't do that. So I drove away. Now I drove away without any of the missing items or the crunch wrap and 3 hungry children. I called to speak to the manager the next day and was placed on hold then told that the manager was busy and would call me back. I left my number and haven't heard from them since and I have called several times and no one ever has time to talk or return my calls. All I wanted was my food items that I paid for and the one replaced. I was the one that was out almost $50.00 in food. I don't see the fairness in this. I even left a message for management and left my address and asked them to just send me gift card or gift certificate to have dinner with my family during the day time hours sometime and stil got no response!!! This happened in Litchfield, IL 62056. I only remember his name being Josh. I know people have bad days and stuff but that was so unprofessional and really just completely rude!!!

20

I am writing in reguarding this is the 3rd meal in which hair was in the food. Your staff at the Hoover location in Warren, Michigan. I NEVER see the staff wearing hair nets or plastic gloves in food prep. I know this is a major violation to the Board of Health. I had long hair in the cheese of nacho's, another time was hair FROZEN in the Starburst freeze!!!!! the 3rd and last time was hair across my Tostada. Your need to have your management team enforce the proper code which requires gloves and hair nets to be worn during food prep. My your children are no longer interested since these last 3 events. Maybe we should check into DEl Taco and see if that staff wears golves and hairnets during food prep. Please pass this on to the management team at this location.

Lisa Walker and disappointed family of (6)

20

K so i go to taco bell one morning to order some food first had to say hello into the drive thru speaker then this snotty man says its gonna be just a minute to fix something i don’t remember what. but asked if i should come inside and very unprofessionaly was told it doesn’t matter either way so just hold on well after fifteen minutes i said hello again. n once again ws told it’s still gonna be a few minutes fifteen minutes after that i said hello again was told ok just one minute and u can order. well i gt to the window and the guy who turned out to b a manager wass still being rude my order. wasn’t right i was over charged because there was sourcream added to extra burritos one of my children is allergic to dairy three tacos had no meat my tostada was thrown together sloppy if i had time i wd have went back but i did tell the guy i was contacting customer service

60

On Friday 3/21 I bought two beef chalupas from the east broad st location and they were very good. The next day
I decided to do lunch at the taco bell on south Hamilton rd. Big mistake. The shell were too hard to eat. I tried
breaking off the very hard edges but still could not eat them. The only reason I didn’t take them back is because I
was too far away. I will never go there again. Whoever made those chalupas had to know that they were not fit
for human consumption.

20

On the night of March 28, 2014, I called the Taco Bell on Markham St in Little Rock, AR ph 501-664-5161, was told they would cook me 2 empenadas and so I drove over across the street and no lights were on, no cars in the parking lot and nobody in the building. I was very upset. I work at the hospital across the street so I had taken a non-paid break to go there and they were closed. That was extremely inconsiderate.

60

I visited a North Lauderdale Taco Bell on Rock Island Rd a few days ago and on the counter is a game that you drop in your quarters/dimes etc and you can win some food. I gave my grandson a $1.50 and his friend that was with us 50 cents. They were dropping in the money and the friend at the last quarter got it on the yellow ledge which meant he won something. He was so happy at that time the guy behind the counter wiggles the thing the coin fell off and he said that thing is broken. The kids just looked like WHAT I asked to speak to a manager and he was no help at all. He said I can give you a free taco. I was like it is not free i just paid $2 dollars for it. He said well i cant give you the money back. I asked him why when the kids had been playing the game for a while did you wait til they got one on the yellow ledge before you said it was broken? He didnt have anything to say. I feel this is a scam . There was a lot of money in the game and I wonder how many other people got scammed. Please respond and tell me why this is ok.

60

To day we where at the above mentioned store, an older lady urinated in the booth, when she left I told
Manager about it he said he would take care of it, he did not take any actions to clean up, then the
Cashier lady started to clean tables without gloves, she wiped the urine off seat, then wiped table with same rag, went to another table and wiped that, I went and told her about the urine, she was mad that Manager had not told her, she then put rag down and went back to taking care of new customers, did not wash hands, my friend went to Manager and told him that he should close the place and clean it up, he responded, that he was taking care of it, he still had not dome anything by the time we left. A lady and two children were about to sit at one of the tables that she wiped up with the urine rag, we told her what had happened.

This is a very serious sanitation problem.

I am expecting to receive a response from you regarding this bad Management problem, we will not be eating at this Taco Bell again, and after I tell everyone I know in Twin Falls, I know they will not be eating there either.

March 26th 2014

60

I took my grandson and his friend to Taco Bell in north laudrdale yesterday and on the counter near the cash register there is a game. Where you drop a coi. In and can win free food. I gave my grandson. 1 50 in coins and 50 cents to his friend. As they put the coins I to the game the last coin landed on the yellow bar. My grandsons friend said yeah I won. At that moment I looked to see it on the yellow shelf. Then the man behind the counter shook if off and said that is broken. The kids were like what happened. I asked to see the managed because they watched the kids put the money in and never said if was broken until they won. The manager was. I help at all. He had no answers but to give me a free. Taco. I said if is not free thy just laid for if in the Adam machine I try to tell my kid that fair is fair and they saw today that this is not always true. I would like a response as to why this would happen and if it is a practice to have a fame you would not honor. Thank tou

40

Came in after work at the taco bell on hwy 78 in ga, and had to stand at the cashier for about 6-7 min. Before anyone came up to take my order. Everyone was in the kitchen playing around and being loud. Then when I got my order they messes it up. This is the second time it has happens at this location. It is a good location for me on my way home, but I will NOT be coming back here and just might not ever eat taco hell again.

60

I’m a vegetarian and every time I go to Taco Bell there is always a wait. I don’t know if beans and no meat is really a hold up but every time I wait. Tonight I received a chicken quesadilla instead of just cheese which I checked while still there. When I got home to eat it, it had like 3 strands of cheese in it cause they rushed to make it. I love Taco Bell but the service is ridiculous!! Thanks

60

On 4/5/13 I entered Taco Bell at the Bluffton Ohio location. Upon entering the store I was by an employee it would only be 1 minute. About 30 seconds go by and a car pulls up and they took their order. 2 other employees came to the counter and said just a moment and yet another car pulled in and their order was taken. There were no other customers in the store except my son and I. This is very poor customer service and was very angry and left. That’s a loss of about $15 dollars I would say. Please correct this and make customer service a lot better at this location.

20

I am do sick of visiting the Taco Bell In Port St Lucie Fl. They never know what they have it takes them 2 minutes ro ring up a tostada and they don’t know what rice they sell? Not going back time waster

60

On 5/4/2013, about 8:00pm my soin in law went to Taco Bell to get us dinner. My daughter and I had Taco Salads. Upon eating them, my daughter found a large bone in the salad. It is about one inch long and about 1/4 inch in diameter. She was very lucky not to crunch her teeth on it or swallow it. I don’t know where you get your hamburger for these salads, but they need to be checked.
Thank You

40

On Saturday 5-4-13 at or around 1820 hrs I was refused service at Taco Bell for wearing a “hoodie” style sweat shirt, one I purchased at an upscale vendor, until I removed said article of clothing. There are no posted dress code signs and I was wearing a name tag from my employer with my face and full name is clear view at shoulder level.

40

I want to start out by saying I go to tacobell once a week. I’m not sure if I will ever go back. I ordered my food on Thursday 4/25/13. Got home, and half of it was wrong and to top it off I didn’t even get my food. I tried calling. Finally the 3rd try someone answered. I told the lady about not getting my food. The proceeds to tell me she made it and it was in the bag. Calling me a liar. I don’t need to call waisting her and my time for a lie.

Then told her about the other food that was wrong. She told me to bring it back. I told her I went ahead an feed my kids cuz I had been trying to call for the past 20 minutes. She had an attitude the whole time we were on the phone. There are plenty of other place to eat but I like tacobell. But I don’t appreciate being treated like a liar. Please inform your employees and tell them if they keep doing that they will lose customers. Thanks

20

So dining at Taco Bell on Pecos, Store # 000165 in Westminster Co. we received all of our order fairly quickly about 10 min to make it out. I don’t mind waiting as long as my food is made fresh. But the crunch wrap was completely soggy! It had to be sitting a very long time! So I asked nicely if I could get a new one , the cashier William B. looked at me like I was crazy, walked partially out of sight, laughed and said yeah just give her that. Then turned back to me and said just a minute. Not sure why I didn’t take it as a bad sign, maybe having faith in Taco Bell was to much to ask.

Well 2 min later I revived what I can only describe as a reheated crunch wrap. I am guessing it was the same one I received before just stuck back into the grill press. If you have any common since you would know that once a taco shell is soggy no amount a reheating will un-sog it. It made me feel nauseous and with the comment that was made left me questioning if they may have done something to it. I only made it through maybe 1/3 before just throwing it away I would rather starve then eat crap, It was gross , nothing like normal. I will never eat at the Pecos Taco Bell again and will highly discourage it with everyone I know!

My Family loves Taco Bell, it the only fast food my sone will eat! Normally we do not eat here. But at the location on Washington and 84th ave. They are GREAT, if we ever have a problem which is very rare but happens, They are super nice and always go out of their way to fix it! Go to eat at the 84th one! I highly recommend them! and they are super clean, unlike this place!

40

I have told Taco Bell store number 2531 for several years to get the old screen menu ordering model out and replaced with the newer screen menu ordering models that reads your order. Why? I am hard of hearing, disabled and the new menu screen ordering models have proven to be effective with correct orderings and faster drive thru services.

The old screen menu ordering model messes up my orders and when arrive to drive thru window, its not what I ordered so therefore, the drive thru gets halted and its a waste of everybody’s time. Simple solution: replace old talking screen menu ordering model and put in the new screen menu ordering model box! Please please someone help and make that store replace the old order box and especially since its the busiest store, downtown!

40

Where to begin.. We went to Taco Bell on March 31 2013, and we walked in the door at 9:30, and were immediately reminded that they were closing in 1/2 an hour and then at 5 minute intervals we were reminded they were closing and given the exact minutes. Meaning that a worker would come by our table and say ” We don’t want you to think we are kicking you out but we close in, ( insert the minutes).
Then on April 5, we thought we’d try again, now it was 9:40 and we were told they were closing in 20 minutes and they wouldn’t let us in the door. Even though we told them we were going to get it to go, because there was like 10 of us and they definitely do not do split orders in the drive thru.
Why keep going back you ask well friday is our hockey night and by the time we get done everything else is usually closed. But I will not be back to this one ever as I now have a picture that one of the local seniors from our high school posted of him licking a whole stack of taco shells. If I could post it I would. When the students that received the photo showed it to the managers they were told there was nothing they could do. Really!? Well just know that this mom is going to spread this photo to everyone I know until something is done about it.

60

I received horrible service at the Taco Bell on 1416 N Harrisson street in Shawnee Oklahoma. I ordered a two dollar meal deal that came with no Doritos, my nachos bell grande was cold, and I only received a half of a serving of cheese with my nachos. Also I tried to call the store 3 times and no one answered on all three calls. I am extremely dissatisfied with my purchase.

20

I am very unhappy the worse food I have ever had. I am a regular the store located on Alma School and Warner in Candler Az. Tonight 2/25/13 I went to get food after work. First of all we got the wrong drinks which was no big deal the guy changed them out. I orderd two chicken bajas along with some other stuff for my roommate. I only live two streets away my food was ice cold, and was so hard I couldn’t even bite into it. I tore apart the bajas to eat the insides of it and there was no baja sauce they were made with sour cream. Also, never got a reciept so couldnt even just call the store.

60

My wife and went to ur taco bell on tenth ave in Greeley Colorado and when we go home and opened a taco there was a baby roach on the shell of the taco this is one the most gross things I’ve have eve seen I really hope you and your company make thus right in one way or form thank u for ur time

20

During a visit to Taco Bell in Wagoner, Oklahoma my finger was cut badly on a broken chair between two pieces of metal. Not only were we not helped until we complained we had to leave quickly and didn’t get the right food. We did visit with the manager who filled out some kind of paper work but was never followed up on. I have since lost my complete finger nail from the situation. Not only did we get the wrong food but not all of our food. That is beside the point, no one ever phoned or wrote to check on the situation or the cost of stitches or such. I am very disappointed, and have not visited a Taco Bell since nor has any of my family. To me this speaks volumes of costomer service and professionalism of TACO BELL.

Sincerely,
Sharon McClure

20

As I was eating my taco this evening, I was half way through and noticed an odd texture. I spit it out and it was a piece of sharp black plastic! If I would have swallowed that, no doubt I would have been sliced as it left my body! NOT SAFE!

60

Today (02/17/2013) around 4:45pm are 5pm I went to taco bell on 2972West Wheatland Rd. (972)572-7522.I catch the bus and have to catch it certain times and be in a certain rush.When I got to the cashier I pointed at the sign and answered politely I would like the six dorito taco and six crunch taco pack with a Mexican pizza and burrito supreme with no onions are tomatoes.She gave me my receipt the way I ordered it .I go to the restroom and see a guy waiting and when I come out a Hispanic family nears in but I thought of nothing.I then notice Bo exchange and when I get my meal;mysteriously my receipt is missing when I get home and my 12 pack was wrong with 6 crunchy with 6 soft tacos.
I called and asked a lady for the cross street and she didn’t know but knew there and had changed up my order after I told her the wrong price to see if she cooperate and which she didn’t.

40

The staff was ok but very slow. Two cars were in the drive thru two families of four ahead of me and my two children. It took about 10 minutes to get our food. But they only had two workers at the time. One cashier and one cook. I just think this location needs to be redone. The windows are all steamed up and are wet in the inside. The tables are all carved on and the silk plants are dirty. It diffently does not look like the other locations. All I ask is that someone takes the time to take a look at the inside if this location. also they did ran out if trays to serve the food and there were only 3 other families inside.

60

I swung through a Taco Bell on 1 90th St. in Gardena today. I made a mistake.

I ordered the Volcano nachos with no jalapenos the way I always do. At first the girl tried to charge me for a volcano burrito, But after several minutes of trying, she finally got my order right. Keep in mind, I only ordered one item. I got around in the drive-through window, handed her my card and paid, and she handed me the bag with the nachos. I just been straight to my office and took them out of the bag. They looked horrible. They look like somebody had thrown a bunch of stuff on the wall and scraped it off to put it in a bowl. I took a photo, and if you would like to receive a photo of my email, please let me know right away and I will gladly email it to you. Despite the appearance I decided I was hungry enough to try to eat it anyway. The chips were extremely stale and chewy. Everything in the dish was cold as ice cubes. There was water in the bottom of the container.

I am an avid blogger. If I do not hear back with some sort of apology from Taco Bell within the next several days, I do plan to tell the world and show the world what I received. Right now my reach is about 20,000 people a day.

Thank you. I await your response.

40

I visited Taco Bell DeRidder, LA 005254 on 1/10/2013 drive through. First, my doritos chips was missing…returned to drive through to retrieve them. Second, the chicken burrito was not prepared as ordered..returned a second time to get the right thing. I felt like I waited until all lobby orders were done until I received my Correct order. Now 30 minutes + the first order of taco’s are soggy and I paid over $14.00 for my order. So much for crunchy taco’s

60

I love Taco Bell. I actually go there quite a bit, even though the Taco Bell in Stillwater hasn’t gotten my order right once in 4 years. Sometimes, I’ll even drive to a different town to go to Taco Bell because the service at this location and the quality of their food is so awful. A couple of years ago I even went to the Stillwater location and ordered steak soft tacos with no lettuce. I ended up at home in Ripley, 20 miles away, with 4 steak soft tacos with only lettuce and a tortilla. No meat, no cheese, nothing but lettuce. But that’s besides the point. I went last night and ordered my food. I came home with over half the order missing or wrong. Granted I should have checked it before I came home but I was being rushed so I didn’t. The point is, I think I’ve finally given up on Stillwater Taco Bell. I’ve complained to the manager there before, I’ve tried contacting corporate headquarters and I’ve tried Facebook and no one ever gets back with me. I thought maybe I’d try this as a last ditch effort. If nothing else, maybe someone can give them a call.

40

I got home opened my burrito to add hot sauce and to my surprise the burrito only had the tortilla cheese n sour cream and less than a table spoon of beef. What happend to the beans. How can u not add what u are advertising. Now I know never to go to taco bell ever again. I have had verry bad expirinces whit this resturants. Im done paying for something that im not getting. This happened at the taco bell on 1190 n mclean elgin,il 60123. On 1-7-13. Your workers there suck. What to contact me 224-600-0166 il be waiting to hete from you.

40

From hearing from an old friend that worked at Taco Bell old have heard some pretty disgusting things that have happened at the Taco Bell on Gilbert and Basline. Hearing that most of the workers there are under the influence half of the time really upsets me. I’ve also heard that done employees will chew tabacco during work and sometimes spit in their customers food. I have also heard that some employees have had sex with a manager inside of the Taco Bell restaurant. These things my friend has participated in and have witnessed makes me never want to see a Taco Bell again.

40

I WENT TO TACO BELL AT 302 MALL BLV IN SAVANNAH, GA I ORDER COMBO 3 WITH A LARGE DEW WHEN I GOT HOME AND WENT TO ENJOY MY TACOS IT WAS AWFUL FIRST MY SHELLS WERE OLD THERE WAS NO SOUR CREAM LETTUCE BROWNING. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED I EAT TO THIS TACO BELL 3 TO 4 TIMES A WEEK AND THIS IS MY 3RD EXPRIENCE WERE MY FOOD WAS LESS THEN HIGH STANDARDS THAT I EXPECT REGARDLESS THAT ITS A FAST FOOD PLACE EVEN THOUGH MY MEAL WAS ONLY 5.98 IT WAS MY HARD EARNED MONEY AND I PAID FOR A SERVICE THAT EXPECTED TO RECIEVE UNFORTUNATLY I DIDNT AND I HATE TO KEEP EXPRIENCING THIS OVER AND 3TIMES IS ENOUGH TO STOP WASTING MY MONEY I HAVE OTHERS WHO SAY THEY ARE DISAPPOINTED IN TACO BELL I THINK YOU NEED TO GET UP ON YOUR STAFF BEFORE THEY CAUSE YOU GOOD AND LOYAL CUSTOMEERS. I FEEL THAT I SHOULD EITHER 1 BE REFUNDED OR 2 GIVING A DINE AT YOUR EXPIENCE CARD/ GIFT CERT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPTNESS IN THIS MATTER AND I EXPECT NOTHING BUT EXCELLENTS FROM YOUR BUSINESS

Have feedback for Taco Bell?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!