Taco Bell Complaints Continued... (Page 6)

610+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Taco Bell corporate: 1-800-TACO BELL
40

I don't understand the point of having happy hour drinks, when the machines are never working. Why advertise something that costumers can't buy? I've been to a few locations and their frozen drinks machines aren't working. For a week straight one location machine was down, isn't there a way they can get it fixed?

20

3130 lee hwy, bristol, va We asked for chalupa steak and chicken and paid extra for Baja. We order 4 and got 5 steak. Lousy tasting. Old sour cream, wilted lettuce, greasy chalupa I got this home and no one could eat it $17.00 waste of money. We will not be eating at Taco Bell For some time. Last time ordered 2 soft tacos meat and cheese only They came with lettuce and tomato The time before we went my daughters chips tasted Like detergent had been spilled.

60

I was at you're south elgin on Randall and I I'm bilingual. And the female manager and one female employee was so concerned about gossiping of a male employee the only one who seemed to be working caused them to be so consumed with there conversation that my order wasn't taken right away and while the manger step back to prepare my food she touched money than made my food without gloves I asked her to please remake my food with gloves on. She rolled her eyes said they ran out of gloves her size I than ask for someone else to remodeling my order with gloves she slammed Ddown my food tray. Causeing my food to fly all over tray and me shesaid either I take this food or I can go some where else she wasn't going to remake she used profanity about me in Spanish to other female employees calling me the b word now my children who are bilingual heard this also plus my 87 year old mother I refused food she refused to give me my money back. So we left without food and 26.45 gone.I cannot believe she is management. I am not going to let this go. I expect a full refund by mail her fired or I will never eat at taco bell agaim I spend at least 160 a week on take out and almost always eat taco bell twice a week solve this now or I will make sure my large faimly and friends will boycott taco bell

40

For the last month or so, every single time I've ordered a bean burrito with extra onions, I have had my order messed up. Either I get a burrito with no onions, a burrito with sour cream, or a burrito with no cheese. Never have I gotten a burrito with extra onions like I order. This has happened about 7 times. The location of the Taco Bell this had happened in is 4th street, Leavenworth, Kansas. If something could be done about this, I would greatly appreciate it. I'm getting really tired of wasting my money and not getting what I ordered and paid for.

40

This all happened tonight around 9:50pm.. First off u need a new speaker system in the drive thru. My total on my bill was 10.86. So I handed the guy a 20 and one penny he gave me back 9 dollars. 15c not a big deal but I went the trouble to get the penny so that I could get 15c back not 14. So that's the beginning. Who eats taco bell without a sauce. He asked I said yes mild please. So we're driving to the casino no sause. Who ever came up with idea to put the straw in the bag fire them right now, please. Your sitting there with a cold drink and no straw hopeing that the underpaid high school kid remembers to put it bag. But why not hand em together. It just makes since I'm driving that's why I came through the drive thru I need a straw. We got a bowl of rice with no spork. And no receipt. Thanks for a horrible night. I coulda bought 4 steaks from Kroger and make it the way I want to instead of always getting let down by taco bell. This all took place at taco bell 2400 s walnut st in bloomington,in

60

My fiancé went into the lobby to order. He had ordered two chicken chalupas two Mexican pizzas and a XXL chicken nacho. We noticed the sour cream tasted funny, the chicken was cold and usually it is warm. We only live 5 min away from Taco Bell. I was a manager in the fast food business for two years. We love going there to eat and normally it's good food.

When I called to complain, the gal that I talked to I asked to speak to a manager and she said,"maybe I can help u."(In a restaurant business when someone asks to speak to a manager you let them speak to a manager). I told her my fiancé went into the lobby to order and when i tried to explain to the gal what was wrong she interrupted me twice asking me if he grabbed the wrong bag.

I had told her no and finally got to explain my reason for calling. Then she said,"I'm gunna have to get your name and number because I can't help you. A manager will call u back." I never got a call back. As a customer and a former manager I feel I had been treated poorly and not put as a valuable customer. Store location: W. Main St Rapid City SD 57702

40

I ordered the Box for $5.00. I ordered 2 Soft Tacos, Regular Fries, Cinnamon Twists and a Diet Pepsi on Friday night at the Ajax Ontario location on Bayly Street. This was my first visit to this location.

First of all. the Pepsi machine was broken so I took a Water. I got home and opened the Box and found that they had given me 2 Bean Burritos, Nachos & Cheese and the Cinnamon Twists. (only item correct our of my complete order)

40

So I'll start off by asking, how many times have you said, "Ok, I'll give it one more try." This was what I was telling myself as I debated after what to eat after a long 14 hour shift with not many options out there. I had been cheated by taco bell at numerous occasions for the lack-of-meat in...well...just about anything I ordered and vowed never again, only to find myself at 10pm standing in front of the archaic lit sign telling myself it would be a mistake. It was. So I decided to try the XXL Chalupa and a taco to subdue my apetite. I got the items home and I expected the box to be way bigger than the XXL Chalupa, not surprised.

I expected it to be not as big as advertised. It wasn't. HOWEVER, when the amount of meat in my XXL Chalupa is the same as or less than a regular taco, NOW I have a reason to complain. It's pitiful and false advertising. They only do this so you pay more and only get a vegetarian pita sandwich instead. What's the deal, it's not even 100% ground beef and only enough to pass food standards at that. So don't be fooled by this campaign to boost the Taco Bell corporate fat cats by advertising something that's not. I wish I could submit pictures to show proof.

60

I went to Taco Bell on my lunch hour. I had company over and I was bringing the food. I ordered 20 tacos, 10 hard shell and 10 soft shell. I received my order and asked the clerk TWICE if that was my complete order and she replied "Yes". She also stated my receipt was in the bag. Of course, when I got home, I was missing 10 soft tacos. I had paid for these, did NOT have the receipt. I called the store, in Bend, Oregon, and all I got was a sorry. I was offered to return to the store to get the rest of my order. I did just that, and was given the 10 soft tacos. Not even an apology, a couple extra tacos for my troubles, a coupon, or anything. When I returned home, the tacos were COLD. I did not even have time to eat or enjoy my company. This has happened on more than this one occasion, I am filing a complaint this time because I was on my lunch hour and had company. Please Taco Bell, hire competent people!

60

I was at the west mifflin Taco Bell tonight and I had a big order. they forgot to give us our 2 cheesy gordita crunches so we went back to get them. the guy told us he didn't charge us for them but I wouldn't know because he never gave me my receipt. he also forgot out other hard taco which he did not charge us for. when we got back to our house we found that the big box we ordered was missing a burrito and taco. I just would like my orders to go through and have an easy time getting the food I want.

60

Me and my Husband had went to taco bell yesterday in Mt. Pleasant Mich. and we had ordered a family pack of soft shell taco's, 2 chicken chilupas, 2 mexican pizza's, and 2 Nacho's. Our order was not what we had ordered.. Our taco's were only lettus, when we had ordered half with lettus, and half with tomato, Our mexican pizza we only got one of those and it was really sloppy looking, and instead of Chicken chilupas we had gotten to chicken spicey burritos. We had went through the drive thru and didn't get a recipet, so there for the manager could not help us. It's just sad that we spent so much money on what we wanted for them to mess our order up like that and not even fix it our refund us our money. I would so greatly appriciate it if you could just send us free coupons for the stuff that we had ordered.

20

On oct 22nd in the afternoon my family went to taco bell on hegenberger in oakland ca we ordered two mexican pizza combos a nacho bellgrande and a kids meal with an extra taco it came to 23.00 and when we got home my husband said his pizza tasted funny,like it was stale. I in turn tried mine and it tasted like stale chips. It was gross so we shared the nacho bellegrande and the chips were old and didnt taste fresh at all. I ended up with diarrhea and an upset stomach which upset me. My husband threw up and didnt feel well after consuming this food. On top of that I didnt get a receipt with my order I am upset because ive been a customer of taco bells for years and this location always has an issue with freshness and accuracy of getting orders right. I want to be compensated in some way I am reporting this location to the health dept. Of oakland and filing a complaint with the BBB.

20

On Oct 1st my daughter an employee of a Taco Bell told me they were maggots in her store. On Oct 2nd we stoped by and the employees were talking about the incident. During the conversation one of the employees on duty said, omg theres another on, and pointed at it, I looked over at the swinging door seperating the lobby from the back kitchen and sure enough there was a maggot. A male employee grabbed some cleaning solution and a towel and cleaned it up. I left the store and contacted the Health Department. I also contacted Taco Bell corporation. I not only spoke to a represenative, I also emailed him at his request. When it was discovered I was infact an employees parent the incident was swept under the carpet so to say. They weremore concerned that I an employees relative reported it, then the incident itself.

By the way. later that week a customer brought back a Cantina bowl with a dead cricket head in it. Theres also various other things going on in that store that the higher management doesn't seem to concerned with. If you have cameras, you might want to check them out, managers clocking themselves in when no ones even in the store yet. You can also check the alarm company, I'm sure they keep a record when the stores entered. Not scheduling enough employees to deal with rushes, leaving the store and telling the staff, by the way you will run out of beef. Your team members are only as good as its management team.

20

I work over nights (9pm-5:30am) my lunch falls at 2am every night. This means I only get to eat Taco Bell on Fridays &saturday when they are open until 3am. Also I only get 30 minute lunches, usually takes me 5 mins there 5mins order 5 mins back. Today 11/4/12 was the end of day light savings so time went from 1:59am back to 1:00am, so my lunch was "postponed" until the actual 2:00am. Taco Bell #028279 apparently didn't do the same ( work until the REAL 3:00am) instead they closed at 2:00am. Not only that when I pull to the window the gentleman opened it and was very rude about the ordeal telling me its really like 3:000am for people who work over night (I work overnight) I know it may seem like 3:00 am but I had to work an extra hour and had to wait an extra hour for lunch!

Had he just been polite and said maybe that its policy for Taco Bell to do this during time change (but in spring do they stay open an hour late?) but he didn't instead be made me feel like the dumb one in the situation instead of using good customer service and explaining that maybe Taco Bell can't pay an extra hour for their employees or whatever reason the company has for not following time change like the rest of the world. In the end I effectively used the same 15 minutes I usually do to make a trip to Taco Bell but got no food, & by then had no time to go else where, so now stuck at work hungry with another 4 hours left in my shift & since I had no food for the last 15 minutes of my lunch break I used that time to fill out this survey.

I usually receive great service from this store besides employees having shirts untucked and piercings in their face, fake nails and find it ok to carry on their conversation about their lives and joke while I'm at the window, usually food is good and service is fast. This experience may change my usuall Friday & Saturday lunch at Taco Bell ( which I have done for the last 13 months) also my fellow co-workers had the same experience that had lunch at 2:00am and tried Taco Bell. Disappointed!

40

After waiting more than five minutes to have my order taken, I then sat in the drive thru for 22 minutes waiting for a simple taco and xxl steak nachos. 22 minutes. Seriously? Then I ask what's going on, he tells me that he is short staffed and I just need to "chill out, and calm down". There wad only one car in front of me when I got there. This is the worst taco bell location I have ever been to and I have been all over the country. I have never had a positive experience at this location! Then to top it all off my food was not even remotely hot or fresh. This is ridiculous, after serving people all day myself all I wanted was a hot meal! Worst $8 bucks I've ever spent.

40

I have recently made a stop by Taco Bell in Odessa, Tx on West County RD. The inside was filthy, none of the tables were clean. The service was horrible. After receiving our food, we noticed that our food was not fully cooked. I asked to speak to a manager and the manager on duty that night, walked out of the entrance walked back in and said, " You're talking to her." The young lady was very disrespectful. I'm sure if I had eaten that food I would have gotten food poisoning. I will never eat at this location again. I am writing this complaint because of the service that was provided was aweful. I have and will keep reporting this location to the health department until something is done about this. As long as this service keeps taking place, I do not see this location being opened very much longer. Every fast food restaurant has it flaws, however what took place was very out of line. I will do what it takes to share my voice.
Thank you
Kasondra Becerra

40

I like taco bell a lot, so don't think I am displeased with every taco bell restaurant. but the one at market place mall in champaign, IL 61821 has the WORST service ever. on multiple accounts I have waited in line for ten minutes (due to their slow service) only to get to the register and have them tell me that their credit card machine is down. I understand things break but when there's a long line of people waiting to get food, the least you can do is post a sign that says the credit card machine is down. I work at the mall and I'm not find of spending half my break waiting in line only to get turned down because the credit card machine isn't working. not only that, but multiple times They have been open for an hour to an hour and a half and I will try to perfect something and their grill still isn't ready. one time all I asked for was a large drink and the lady said she couldn't do it cause yet were out of large cups...you have been open for an hour!! how are you out of large cups?? and regardless of how long they have been open, I feel like they should be ready to go when they open, just like any other food service. I enjoy taco bells food and usually enjoy their service but this branch is the WORST and I highly suggest something is done to improve it.

60

I am a regular at koramangala outlet. This time I was closer to Bannerghatta road hence dropped in at gopalan mall - Taco Bell along with my family.The behaviour of the guys who serve us is just next to horrible.Very rude and arrogant. I ordered quite a lot for my family and myself which was just so bad that all of us fell sick getting back home.

Food was tasteless. I tried to tell the attendee there but to no avail. Forget compensating or giving fresh made stuff they went on defensive and did not even accept they could be on the wrong end too. Totally disappointed with the service and the food.

If I'm not well compensated for the loss of health and time and money I spent on this place I would never ever return to TACO BELL and would see to it that my friends and family too don't visit any outlets.

20

Every time I go to taco bell my order is always wrong even after repeating myself multiple times and my second complaint would be that the people that are working there can't seem to even make the food correct. When asking for a burrito the ingredients are placed in random parts of the burrito instead of being placed evenly in the burrito or if you ask for certain things to be left out of your order they still leave it in.

60

I'm taking my complaint straight to the FTC for gross intentional false advertising. Got sucked into buying one of these from the world series commercials and what a major disappointment. The amount of food in the commercial was at least four times what they actually give you. In fact, it's no more than the standard Beef Chalupa Supreme which is a fraction of the cost. Got lots of pictures to show the incredible discrepancy from what they show you in the commercials.

60

On Dec 6 2013 at 4:00pm Me and friend visited Taco Bell in Sulphur La at 215 S. Cities Service Hwy, The cashier was not friendly at all, not a smile,can i help you, thank you, are a come back,,, believe me, we didn't ring the bell upon leaving, we dine in that day, we ordered two number 7..which was awesome, but opening it up, there was like 2 to 3 pieces of small chicken on each one of them, i was so disappointed, any other Taco Bell seems to put more chicken, then the Taco, i could hardly see the meat on it.

This is not going to stop me f rom visiting Taco Bell, just not at that location, i live in Westlake La, and we dont have one here, so i have to travel to Sulphur La are Lake Charles La to get to a Taco Bell...Ok now the BIG question...ARE YALL EVER GOING TO BRING BACK THE BELL BURGERS, i grew up on them, and they was so good, Thank You for your time and have a Merry Christmas...just sorry that i had to complain..but this is the frist for me, bc other Taco Bells have always treated us so good...again thanks

Disclaimer: This complaint was submitted by Arlanda Bass on 12/09/2013 at IP address 24.112.54.174 using our Taco Bell complaint form. This opinions contained in this Taco Bell customer review titled, "The service and food" do not reflect the opinions of this website.

60

The Taco Bell restaurant located in Covington, Tn. is ridiculous. There has been a period of three weekends in a row that reminds me why I stopped eating at Taco Bell to begin with. First weekend, the lady comes to the drive thru speaker and thanks me for coming to Taco Bell but they are out of meat, hard taco shells, tomatoes, cheese, sour cream, and potatoes along with anything else that was needed to eat at Taco Bell. I asked her what do you have? She giggled and said a few soft tacos and coke to drink. The next week, I try it again, drive to the drive thru and the lady says their system is down. The next week, the week of Dec. 8, 2012, I get the same response. This was the last straw. First of all, I go through the drive thru at 11:30 pm.

What restaurant is completely out of everything? That restaurant needs a new manager because someone is NOT doing their job. The lights are out when I drive in the parking lot every night like they are closed when they do not close until later. The employees are having a great time in the lobby, where all can see because we are driving by. This has been going on for a while. It would not surprise me if the revenue at this restaurant has decreased. It is ridiculous. I like Taco Bell food but if this is the representation that is allowed I can eat somewhere else. I work hard for my money to spend it at an establishment that is irresponsible enough to allow their food storage to deplete, their employees to have parties in the lobby for all to see and a company to not keep up on technology to keep a system working for a simple transaction.

40

I went to Taco Bell on oct 27th at about 7pm. The location was downtown Santa Cruz ca. It was the scarest place I've been in along time. When you walk up their is a court yard full about 10 or so men that look like the worst of f the worst but my husban and I were hungry, so we went in anyways. What a mistake. The manager at that location has let bums and drug addicts take over. When we made our way in it was about 90 degrees it the lobby, full of trash, and their are very few seats at that location most of the seating is outside is in the court yard. We waited 15-20 min for 2 items and we had to wait outside with the scum of the earth.

I was the only female and I felt very afraid & was thinking we could be followed out and robbed. That is not how I should feel grabbing a quick bite. As we waited he could hear 2 men talking how they new the same people from prison and about how 1 had just gotten out of pelican bay ( the worst prison in ca) after doing 6yrs. I don't want to eat next to that! They aren't even eating TB just haing out. One table was covered in blood spatter ( I should call the health department ) we saw 3 very obvious drug deals in the court yard and one man that followed a family with a a young child to haras them for money and the family had to run to their car. That is bull shit! I work hard for my money and will never spend it at Taco Bell.

I was so afraid we almost left with out our food and by the time I got it my tummy was in nots. I had one bite and trashed the food Taco Bell cured my hunger but not in the way I wanted. Taco Bell is my favorite fast food and was one of my 1st job. My feelings have changed & my family will take are money to a safe place to eat next time as I have an 8 yr old daughter and I would never take her there. We normally go to the soquel ca TB and it is very nice and it has the best employees, they get it right every time but now I will never go again to any Taco Bell because of the bad time I had in downtown Santa Cruz. As long as druggies are ther my money will not be. Get it together Taco Bell.

20

Hi. I love taco bell but I am extremely disappointed with the last service I received. My cantina bowl was a little runny but I thought it was melted sour cream. Next day i had diarrhea ALL DAY. Worst experience I've ever had with taco bell. I'll be sure to let people know about my experience

40

This is not the first time I have had problems with the Taco Bell in Newaygo, Michigan but I have had enough after yesterday. I purchased and paid for 6 hard taco supremes and 6 soft taco supremes and what I received was 6 regular hard tacos and 6 regular soft tacos. I live 25 miles away from Newaygo and by the time I got home and everyone started eating I realized they were not what I ordered. Like I said this is not the first time this has happened and I nor my family will no longer be using KFC/Taco Bell in Newaygo, Michigan any longer. This is store number E331002. My ticket number was 4347. Date was October 16, 2012. Casheir was Rebecka but she was not the one who gathered my order. Rebecka was kind and very good customer service.

40

Went to taco bell004583, montgomery ,Al.
5/3/2013. .. Order# 109169 & 109170...ordered 2 bean burritos with xtra cheese no onion..& mex pizza..got 2 bean burritos hardley any chees but got charged for 2 xtra cheese...also ordered burrito supreme w xtra onions , no cheese,no sour cream no tomato... Did not get onions... Had to ask for onions....would have gone back but was traveling and on I 85 before noticed...i do not live there... Live in beach city Tx

If they ask you what you want and do what they want it does not do any good asking what we want

40

Went to taco bells on 1/22/2013 at 8:30 pm. Came home and noticed a roach in my box. I call to tell the Manger want I discovered and she replied that they don't have roaches. I told her can I send her a picture from my phone. Said no. Then another lady came to the phone what did I order.

I replied that I would like your manger's number. The she hung the phone up. Roaches and bad customer services. I wasn't going to make a scene about. Until she hung up the phone.

Taco Bell
6215 Zebulon Rd
Macon GA 31210
478-405-8300

60

Every time my boyfriend and I go to the Taco Bell on W Kennedy Blvd in Tampa Fl - store #G135063, we ALWAYS have something wrong with our order. They do not care whatsoever about customer service. On this particular occassion, Not only was my crunchwrap supreme burnt and had lettuce in it after asking for it to be held, but they gave us a Pepsi instead of a Mountain Dew. When my boyfriend realized the drink was wrong after pulling away, he pulled up to the front door to get it switched out. The employee who was sitting on top of the counter would not let him in, claiming that "they were closed". He then banged on the door and shouted for someone to fix their mistake and someone else had to come out from the back to open the door and switch out the drink...all while the other guy sat on his butt. It floors me that this store and the employees are allowed to continue operating in this manner without corporate interference. Talk about giving Taco Bell a bad name, this store is so unprofessional and I will never be dining here again. The lack of care and courtesy gets me so angry and irritated, that it is not worth it anymore. Looks like I'll be going elsewhere, because I also refuse to drive further for another Taco Bell that MIGHT get my order right.

40

Ordered food through the drive thru in Abbeville, LA.. Ordered Black Bean Burrito for myself and Chicken Soft Taco 86 Lettuce for my daughter. Get the receipt with my change and notice they charged me for two chicken soft tacos.. That's ok.. Figured someone would eat it. Get my bag, see three items. Leave. I noticed none were wrapped like the last time I ordered my black bean burrito. Checked all three, all three were beef soft tacos, no lettuce. We were on our way home, we live thirty minutes from the closest taco bell. We weren't turning around. Being a vegetarian, I couldnt consume any of that mistake. I work at a restaurant as well and know the responsibility of getting out correct food! Do your job right, please. I don't like giving my money and getting something I Do not want in returns.

60

I used to love taco bell but the past 6 or 7 times ive went there ive had to double check my order with personnel 3times for one order. I am sadto say I was treated poorly and talked to like I was dumb. All my orders have been cold and they refuse to fix my order cause I submitted it over the intercom. This is the coeur dalene Idaho appleway taco bell I hope this gets taken care of soon and I can stop feeling like I'm stupid eating at my favorite place and feel like I'm not wasting my money.

40

I have been a eating at the Kipling and believe for 2 years now. I will not step foot in that business again! Two of your employees are disgusting they talk inappropriately in front of patrons have abnormal color hair and can't seem to do there job i asked and payed for a kids meal my son got a spicy burrito when i asked for them to make it right the employee "Kat" (has purple Mohawk) told me maybe i should know how to order food for my child a?nd to pull the d out of my mouth and her "boyfriend" Cody (green Mohawk) gives me dirty looks and make snide comment?s about me and my family if nothing is done about these two I will take this to the City I'm sick and ti I'm sick and tired of the way your employees treat their customers I've talked to the manager about this over the phone and in person but I guess that's what you ge when you don't care what your employees do or what they look lik to me that just shows you don't care about your busines employees should have norma employees should have normal haircuts norma normal colors and you have respec for thei for their patrons

60

I just got done working a 12 hours shift and wanted something quick and filling. I stopped in at the Taco Bell in Portage Indiana and it didn't appear to be busy. I ordered the $5 box special and my wife ordered a meximelt. The time on our receipt says 6:27 and we got our food at 6:43. The lady behind the counter (who appered to be stoned) must have put the order in wrong because we ended up with a pizza instead of the meximelt and the burrito I got was cold and looked like a pile of s&!$. What is it I paid $15 for again??? I have never waited that long for fast food and will never come back to the Portage Taco Bell

20

Bought combo number 8 with no lettuce or cheese on tacos. Since I did not get lettuce or cheese I asked for just a few extra tomatoes and onions. I was charged 40 cents per taco for extra tomatoes and onions. There was not any more on there than a regular taco. Taco was so small. I was very disappointed since I can't have lettuce or cheese due to a medical condition. When you leave off several items it doesn't seem right to have to pay extra. It's not my fault that I an sick. I love Taco Bell but I am sad that I have to pay so much. This is one of only a few items of food that I can have. Please look at your policy for those of us who are retired with not much money so we can continue enjoying your product. Thank you and blessings, Rev. Sharrion Payne

60

So my boys decided on Taco Bell. So I drug my old butt off the couch to take them. They went in to order while I stayed in the car. We get home and they didnt give us our whole order. I asked the boys is it worth it to go back? They said no don't go back when we placed our order they started yelling and cussing at us and the cashier was saying sorry,sorry you just have a big order. WHAT?? I grabbed up the receipt and marched my butt over to the Tecumseh, Michigan Taco Bell. The manager on shift said I just got here and have no idea what happened. I said this is ridiculous!! This is a place of business and your job is to sell food and when my 13 and 15 yr old order they get cussed at? She said there is nothing I can do but say I am sorry. I asked for a number to corporate and she could not give me one! WHAT?? She said to go on the web site to find a number but not to bother because nothing will happen. SERIOUSLY!!! I am still fuming inside! I will NEVER step foot in this Taco Bell EVER again!

60

I not only waited 15 minutes waiting to have my order taken the food was terrible! I threw it out! The tacos had nothing but a teaspoon full of ,eat and lettuce no chess what so ever the shell tasted like it was old! My order was incorrect! I'd worked 12 hours and busted stopped by to pick up a quick bite and then couldn't eat the crap!

60

i ordered empanada from your menu. the picture looks like a pie!!! i was so disappointed when i received it!!! where is the pie like desert????!!! unbelievable!!! the shape doesnt look like the picture the outside deep fried crust is not as the picture!! i did not want something deep fried in oil oil oil!!

thanks alot waste of my money !!! cause i threw it away!! another person was w me and they ordered a double decker taco supreme and it came wiithout sour cream and no tomatoes !! which is not a supreme!! all this after waiting a half hour in your line !!!! what the heck is going on with you guys ?? u need to re train your employees???

or just supervise a little closer? whatever your problem is i hope you fix it by the next time i'm brave enough to go to your establishment!! thank you so much for the poopy experience!!!

My son wife and I walked into taco bell, we were standing in front of the register and the cashier was at a table talking to her some customers(friends). Even after she saw us she made no attempt to speak. I asked her if she was the cashier and I got a mean look for interupting her conversation.

After we ordered we sat down, after waiting ten minutes my wife got up to go wait on the food, and when the cook realized that she was looking at him goofing around he looked at her then "started" our order.

20

The first time our order was completely wrong. Didnt even give us the right burrito. This last time i had ask for and paid for extra sauce and got home to find there wasnt even any sauce on either of my quesadilla. Im frustrated to ask for stuff and pay for it and have them not even care

60

Me and my boyfriend went to Taco Bell on six forks and Strickland in Raleigh and got there at 10:50 sat at the drive thru for 5 minutes then procceeded to the window because no one was talking back to us and tapped on the glass (it was now 10:58) and we asked if they were open (knowing they didn't close until 11:00) the delivery guy rudly said no while the employees were hiding behind the wall laughing. I replied seriously and he said seriously leave. It was very disrespectful and don't ever plan on going back and spreading the word about my experience.

Sincerely,
A disappointed customer

20

I went to Taco Bell store number 1506 in Huntsville, Tx. And Tamara, the girl that gave me my food bitched at me because I didn't pay at the first window. THERE WASN'T ANYONE AT THE FIRST WINDOW. She let out a deep sigh and said "well give me your card". So I did and when I asked for sauce she rolled her eyes and threw it in the bag. When I said thank you, she slammed the window. Seriously pissed me off. When I called to speak to a manager, I called 5 times and no one answered. I guess they knew a complaining customer was calling. Terrible. She should not have this job if she isn't going to be nice to people that come in.

20

I placed an order at Taco Bell in Olive Branch, MS about a month ago. My order was correct on the screen, I paid, and drove away. When I got home, my bag was missing an item. ( chicken quesadilla) I called the store and spoke with a manager who gave me her name and said next time I come in to mention her name and they would replace my missing item. Tonight, I went to get my order and the cashier says it has to be within seven days. I tell her the manager on the phone never mentioned that. She says she asked her manager and he's sticking to the seven day rule. So, not only did I not get my order, I also don't get a refund. What happen to good customer service? I will not be eating at Another Taco Bell again.

40

First, I want to start off by saying that the first impression of this Taco Bell was horrible. There were two people ahead of us in line. One person waiting at the window and the other placing their order. The person taking orders was talking so loud that we could hear them and repeatedly corrected the customer after taking their order. After that customer finally pulled ahead three minutes later, it took the Taco Bell associate over twos uses to even acknowledge that we were at the window to place our order. We ordered, going by the assumption that the grillers were still a dollar because it was before the cut off point that we arrived at the window, but the associate didn't take our order until after the cut off point. Needless to say, another disappointment when we got to the window almost ten minutes after placing our order to ask why our bill was so high. We decided not to get our order after the cashier basically told us, the customer, that we were wrong! After we cancelled our order, she tells back to the cook, "don't cook the grillers!" After waiting for that long in line, they hasn't even started preparing our food? Needless to say, the locals won't be congrats back and will continue to spread it around that customer service is horrible at this establishment. We won't be returning any time soon, and neither will our friends or neighbors. I would rather take my money elsewhere.

20

I went to Taco Bell tonight, tried to order a smothered Burrito. They said they were out of beans. I asked her what they were going to substitute, says
said nothing was going to be substituted, I asked her what about adding some more rice she said that would be extra. That is poor business. It is bad enough their service is slow. I wished you could check on this.

20

Called Taco bell to complain, because it made my son sick after biting into a taco with hair in it, she asked if we wanted some additional food, and of course we didnt, we wanted our money back, she said she could do it.

40

I went through the drive thru at the Taco Bell located on Palmdale Rd. in the city of Victorville, Ca. on the evening of March 4th 2013. I bought 2 Crunchwrap Supremes, 2 Locos Tacos, and a medium Sierra Mist. When I got home, I began to eat one of the Crunchwraps and on the second bite, I found a chewed up blue piece of gum inside that I had bitten a piece of. It was the most disgusting thing I have ever experienced in dealing with Taco Bell. The Crunchwrap was taken back to the Taco Bell along with the gum and they didn't seem to care very much. They asked if I was sure that it was gum and I proceeded to show them. The woman behind the counter just said ewww and said so what, you want another Crunchwrap? She was informed that I will never eat anything from them again. I truly hope that something is done to make sure no one else has to deal with disgust and the utter disregard I received at this "place of business". I've also experienced them keeping $8.00 worth of change and laughing in my face. I guess they felt ok doing that because they did not believe I could prove it. I will never do business with Taco Bell again in life.

20

It is crazy that every time I go to the Centralia il resteraunt that my drive thru time is never under 10 to 15 minutes regardless if there is even 1 car in front of me. Tonight I sat in the drive thru for 26 minutes for 3 items. Half the time your order is wrong an the employees are completely rude . I have decided not to return in the future. Hope that something can be done to improve your customers wait times and all around experience because it is just plain pathetic!

40

I live in central Pennsylvania and have several Taco Bells around me. I occasionally eat there, but I wanted to send my son some Taco Bell gift cards as there is a Taco Bell walking distance from his college. I stopped at a Taco Bell in a mall and they told me they do not have them there as they're not a corporate store. I would need to go to a different store. The mall store was combined with KFC. So I went to another Taco Bell and mistakingly asked for a gift certificate. they said they do not carry them. I then called an 800 number for Taco Bell and they informed me they do not offer gift certificates, but rather gift cards, which is what I meant in the first place. The 800 number told me Taco Bell will have gift cards. Then I went to a DIFFERENT Taco Bell, only to be informed they're a corporate store and do not sell gift cards. I would have to go to Walmart. I went to Walmart and they do not carry them. They said they might have around Christmas, but do not anymore. After being sent on a wild goose chase, (if it was just for me, I would've stopped at round 2), I've come to the conclusion Taco Bell doesn't really need the business. I buy my son gift cards for McDonalds and Subway and neither of those restaurants have any problems with issuing me gift cards. Thanks for listening.

60

On 1/5/13 my husband and daughter went to drive thru and placed an order of 2 Varity taco 12pk. of which they were suppose to be 12 soft tacoes no lettuce and 6 Doritoes tacoes no lettuce and 6 doritoes taco with lettuce and 1 burrito Supreme no lettuce and an apple empenanada Total of 29.46 and when my husband got home with the order and checked it the only thing really right was the burrito and the apple Empandada was right.

WE had 6 cold no lettuce tacoes and 18 cold tacos with lettuce I called the taco bell in troy,ohio wher we are about 5 mins . away from this Taco Bell when I called and talked to manage she said everthing was right by them and its on the screen this lady manager didn't even offer an exchange, I then ask her wher the mild sauce was and she said they were out and truck was coming tomorrow I am not sorry for me being very upset.

I have never been mistreated like this from any type of manager nor have I had to tell my very sick daughter with leukima canser I would take her lettuce off her tacos for it made her sick and our food was cold me or my husband and .daughter did not get to have a care free dinner from taco bell because we were spending our time cleaning up you mistake at Taco Bell and on top of that my daughter got sick so thank Taco Bell for a wonderful evening.

40

A few weeks ago I have them a $20 at the drive through window but they claimed I only gave a 10. Thinking ok, maybe I made a mistake, I accepted that but have been ultra careful since then with the bills I hand over.
Today the same thing happened. I am 100 percent certain I handed over a 20 but the attendent insisted it was only a 10. I drove off and will never go there again. I am ABSOLUTELY certain that it was a 20 that I handed over.

40

I went to taco bell on 11/10/12 @ 3:48 am address 32940 mi ave Wayne ,mi 48194. I spent $18.17 for my order not to be made correctly! I called and explained my problem and the sassy African American employee told me I was wrong and that some of it might be,made wrong but he knows he made it right and the hung up on me! AfterwArds I called back to try to get his name and he said your gonna have call back tomorrow were closed and hung up again! You don't treat customers like this when there is another restaurant across the street from you! I spent almost $20 and could have went to McDonalds and got slot more food for less just horrible. He should not be dealing with customers

20

I went to Tace Bell tonight on heckle Blvd. in rock hill sc. i was in line for 25 mins. i asked the person at the window did'nt they they have a time limit to serve the customer's and she replied no not when I'am the only one in the kitchen. I'm in management and she was wrong to tell a customer that, howevre they are the worst every time i go to this fast resturant. they act like time to a customer doesn't matter. thank you

20

I ordered and paid for a cool ranch taco and when I got home, the item ordered was a regular crunchy taco. They were having some issues with the drive thru machine and I was the last person they were able to get my order. I understand things can happen and I waited patiently for my food and the girl at the window was very nice. But having to come home and find a messed up order disappointed me. I paid for something I didn't even want&i would brought it back to get my right order but 20min drive back was not going to be worth it.

20

I ordered Taco Bell To-Go this afternoon, around 3pm. I was home by 3:10 and immediately sat down to eat. My food is still hot, but both of my tacos and my quesadilla are extremely soggy; even the paper is soggy, and has melted to the food, making opening the wrapper impossible without picking off each shred of the wrapper. I am absolutely disgusted with this; I adore Taco Bell, but this is gross. This food has quite obviously sat on a warmer all afternoon.

I also wasn't offered taco sauce, and didn't realize it until I got home! So heartbroken... it's like a naked taco.

60

I have a complaint regarding a specific Taco Bell location. (This is a KFC Taco Bell) My family loves Taco Bell but we recently had a very poor experience that I just simply cannot overlook. 12 years ago my husband & I lived in Portland, IN (47371) and visited the same Taco Bell location frequently.

The restaurant has made zero updates since then. This wouldn't be such a big deal if things weren't falling apart...but it just isnt good.

I have a LIST of complaints so I can keep this as short as possible:

  • Its winter here..TOO COLD inside.
  • Tables are always dirty.
  • Tables are starting to 'rust' along the edges in a 'mold like' fashion.
  • My 6 yr old refused to eat over it :(
  • Outdated & showing age & wear.
  • My husband & 1 of my sons used the mens restroom. Urinal was "falling? & had been repaired with 'clear wrap' & duct tape, that would no longer 'adhere' to the dirty walls." The door handle on the outside of the door had been 'torn' off ? And never replaced or repaired. My other son was the first to visit the restroom & he only opened the door before he changed his mind all together :(
  • According to our reciept it took 10 minutes for us to recieve our order, & they prepared our nachos first. :(soggy):
  • My husband observed 1 employee eating the food while we waited on ours.
  • Other employees acted in an obscene manner.

 

I could go on but I will just STRONGLY suggest that someone be sent to check in on this facility. I am not one that files complaints but the people of Portland & those passing through deserve a better experience without having to travel to another town.

20

I went to the Taco Bell in Merritt Island #026970. My order was placed at 5:15:27 pm at the drive thru. There were only 2 people at the counter inside and a car ahead of me that received his food as I was pulling around to the window. I sat at the drive thru window until 5:28 I received my small order. It was raining out I pulled forward to find 2 of the 6 items were missing after all that wait in line. It was pouring rain I did not want to pull around park and walk inside so I drove home. Then gave what had to everyone and made myself a sandwich. This is not the first time this has happened at this location and I do not usually complain about things but this has happened several times and thought someone should know.

20

I'm tired of ordering sour cream on every item and not getting it but getting charged for it. Every single time I go to the Southgate, Mi taco bell on fort street, I order the same damn items, a mexican pizza plus sour cream and a mexi melt plus sour cream, and I 4-5 times per week. More than half the times I do not get sour cream on them. We got 16 inches of snow yesterday, should I have to drive back up there just to get my sour cream on them? It isnt right, its like giving taco bell a free dollar every time i go there, and I dont want to quit giving them my business but its getting old fast.

20

I ordered a Taco Bell 12 pack and paid for food at first window and went to second window to get food. The employee shoved the box out to me and didn't say a word to me. Could at least said here's your order or bye. But said nothing and I continued to sit there and she looked at me and rolled her eyes and said, "yes is there something wrong?" -- she was very rude! I just wanted to let someone know about this, I will think twice before going to this same Taco Bell again.

40

Hi I've been a fan of your food for some years probably since the 90s so I go tonite 1/25/15 into a taco bell on I75 near Findlay ohio to order a Mexican pizza and was told we don't sell them because we don't have a deep fryer? What's with that I go into any taco bell in this country nd order pizza I don't need to here this my question is why am I standing in one of your franchises and I can't order a Mexican pizza because your franchise doesn't have a deep fryer ? You want my business but I put up with this?

40

My husband went yesterday to the taco bell on 40th street and chandler blvd in phoenix az. In our order my chees roll up was missing and we ordered soft taco supremes and the lady did it up with a drink to make it cheaper and our tacos were wrong. They messed up on something else my husband had too. he complained a bunch of kids were working in there and had no clue what they were doing. Where is the manager there on this? Not good customer service. This needs to be fixed. Also, that restaurant needs to be remolded. I never get a really good feeling when I go in there on the cleaning. It really needs to be cleaned up like the one they just remolded on warner and 48th st in phoenix az. Thank you

40

I went sat at 10:30pm and ordered a gordita box. And service was slow because they had a car broken down. I called a family member to help who had a tow truck. I ate the food and went to church and at church the next day. I was rushed to the ER for food poisoning and I waited till Tuesday to talk to them and the GM took care of me by giving me a full refund. But I will never eat their again I am too afraid.

40

I am extremely upset over the fact that not only did I fine hair in my food, in my crunch wrap to be exact, which is completely disgusting and I understand that sometimes things happen. So I tried to do the best thing which is take it back to the store and let them know and ask for a new one. I'm not a rude or mean person and was being polite. I had just spent $55.00 on food for my family of 5 people. Now not only did I find the hair but we were also short several items. Now I didn't go home I left the drive thru was hanging out the food items to my family and that's when we noticed the items were missing. In that time of driving back around I went to take a bite of my crunch wrap and YEP you guessed it but into a long brown hair!!!! So needless to say I was hungry yes but that sort of thing will make you loose your appetite!!!! However my children were hungry and I needed to get the missing items. This is where I really complain. I told the drive thru person that the items were missing and that I found a hair in my crunch wrap. He proceeds to tell me come to the window in a very rude and harsh way. I drove around to the window and sat there for 10 minutes waiting. when he came to the window he said yes what can I help you with. I said you we didn't recieve these items and gave him the receipt and showed him the bags and he the tells me well how dominions you didn't already eat them. I said what?? You can clearly see on the receipt that I was literally just through the drive thru. I didn't have time to eat then and my chikdren are hungry. He looked at me and said your sure you didn't eat them. Now I'm a plus size girl but what he was insinuating was completely and utterly shameful. I have never been treated so badly in my life. Especially by going through a drive through. I said well I also bit into my crunch wrap and but right into a hair. I said but in sorry do you think I out that in there too since it's cooked into the meat. He then said well what do you want me to do. I said young man are you serious right now. I said how about replacing the missing items and the crunch wrap that had the hair in it so my family can eat. She didn't say a word and shut the drive thru window. I waited what seemed forever. I finally had to knock on the window. He came back to the window and said yes.. I asked again about getting the items reolaced. He said I don't know im seeing what can be done. I asked for my receipt back he said no he had to have it to show his boss. I said forget it I will spend my money somewhere else and I will call to speak to manager about this. I asked for my money back and was told no they couldn't do that. So I drove away. Now I drove away without any of the missing items or the crunch wrap and 3 hungry children. I called to speak to the manager the next day and was placed on hold then told that the manager was busy and would call me back. I left my number and haven't heard from them since and I have called several times and no one ever has time to talk or return my calls. All I wanted was my food items that I paid for and the one replaced. I was the one that was out almost $50.00 in food. I don't see the fairness in this. I even left a message for management and left my address and asked them to just send me gift card or gift certificate to have dinner with my family during the day time hours sometime and stil got no response!!! This happened in Litchfield, IL 62056. I only remember his name being Josh. I know people have bad days and stuff but that was so unprofessional and really just completely rude!!!

20

I am writing in reguarding this is the 3rd meal in which hair was in the food. Your staff at the Hoover location in Warren, Michigan. I NEVER see the staff wearing hair nets or plastic gloves in food prep. I know this is a major violation to the Board of Health. I had long hair in the cheese of nacho's, another time was hair FROZEN in the Starburst freeze!!!!! the 3rd and last time was hair across my Tostada. Your need to have your management team enforce the proper code which requires gloves and hair nets to be worn during food prep. My your children are no longer interested since these last 3 events. Maybe we should check into DEl Taco and see if that staff wears golves and hairnets during food prep. Please pass this on to the management team at this location.

Lisa Walker and disappointed family of (6)

20

K so i go to taco bell one morning to order some food first had to say hello into the drive thru speaker then this snotty man says its gonna be just a minute to fix something i don’t remember what. but asked if i should come inside and very unprofessionaly was told it doesn’t matter either way so just hold on well after fifteen minutes i said hello again. n once again ws told it’s still gonna be a few minutes fifteen minutes after that i said hello again was told ok just one minute and u can order. well i gt to the window and the guy who turned out to b a manager wass still being rude my order. wasn’t right i was over charged because there was sourcream added to extra burritos one of my children is allergic to dairy three tacos had no meat my tostada was thrown together sloppy if i had time i wd have went back but i did tell the guy i was contacting customer service

60

On Friday 3/21 I bought two beef chalupas from the east broad st location and they were very good. The next day
I decided to do lunch at the taco bell on south Hamilton rd. Big mistake. The shell were too hard to eat. I tried
breaking off the very hard edges but still could not eat them. The only reason I didn’t take them back is because I
was too far away. I will never go there again. Whoever made those chalupas had to know that they were not fit
for human consumption.

20

On the night of March 28, 2014, I called the Taco Bell on Markham St in Little Rock, AR ph 501-664-5161, was told they would cook me 2 empenadas and so I drove over across the street and no lights were on, no cars in the parking lot and nobody in the building. I was very upset. I work at the hospital across the street so I had taken a non-paid break to go there and they were closed. That was extremely inconsiderate.

60

I visited a North Lauderdale Taco Bell on Rock Island Rd a few days ago and on the counter is a game that you drop in your quarters/dimes etc and you can win some food. I gave my grandson a $1.50 and his friend that was with us 50 cents. They were dropping in the money and the friend at the last quarter got it on the yellow ledge which meant he won something. He was so happy at that time the guy behind the counter wiggles the thing the coin fell off and he said that thing is broken. The kids just looked like WHAT I asked to speak to a manager and he was no help at all. He said I can give you a free taco. I was like it is not free i just paid $2 dollars for it. He said well i cant give you the money back. I asked him why when the kids had been playing the game for a while did you wait til they got one on the yellow ledge before you said it was broken? He didnt have anything to say. I feel this is a scam . There was a lot of money in the game and I wonder how many other people got scammed. Please respond and tell me why this is ok.

60

To day we where at the above mentioned store, an older lady urinated in the booth, when she left I told
Manager about it he said he would take care of it, he did not take any actions to clean up, then the
Cashier lady started to clean tables without gloves, she wiped the urine off seat, then wiped table with same rag, went to another table and wiped that, I went and told her about the urine, she was mad that Manager had not told her, she then put rag down and went back to taking care of new customers, did not wash hands, my friend went to Manager and told him that he should close the place and clean it up, he responded, that he was taking care of it, he still had not dome anything by the time we left. A lady and two children were about to sit at one of the tables that she wiped up with the urine rag, we told her what had happened.

This is a very serious sanitation problem.

I am expecting to receive a response from you regarding this bad Management problem, we will not be eating at this Taco Bell again, and after I tell everyone I know in Twin Falls, I know they will not be eating there either.

March 26th 2014

60

I took my grandson and his friend to Taco Bell in north laudrdale yesterday and on the counter near the cash register there is a game. Where you drop a coi. In and can win free food. I gave my grandson. 1 50 in coins and 50 cents to his friend. As they put the coins I to the game the last coin landed on the yellow bar. My grandsons friend said yeah I won. At that moment I looked to see it on the yellow shelf. Then the man behind the counter shook if off and said that is broken. The kids were like what happened. I asked to see the managed because they watched the kids put the money in and never said if was broken until they won. The manager was. I help at all. He had no answers but to give me a free. Taco. I said if is not free thy just laid for if in the Adam machine I try to tell my kid that fair is fair and they saw today that this is not always true. I would like a response as to why this would happen and if it is a practice to have a fame you would not honor. Thank tou

60

I’m a vegetarian and every time I go to Taco Bell there is always a wait. I don’t know if beans and no meat is really a hold up but every time I wait. Tonight I received a chicken quesadilla instead of just cheese which I checked while still there. When I got home to eat it, it had like 3 strands of cheese in it cause they rushed to make it. I love Taco Bell but the service is ridiculous!! Thanks

40

Came in after work at the taco bell on hwy 78 in ga, and had to stand at the cashier for about 6-7 min. Before anyone came up to take my order. Everyone was in the kitchen playing around and being loud. Then when I got my order they messes it up. This is the second time it has happens at this location. It is a good location for me on my way home, but I will NOT be coming back here and just might not ever eat taco hell again.

60

On 4/5/13 I entered Taco Bell at the Bluffton Ohio location. Upon entering the store I was by an employee it would only be 1 minute. About 30 seconds go by and a car pulls up and they took their order. 2 other employees came to the counter and said just a moment and yet another car pulled in and their order was taken. There were no other customers in the store except my son and I. This is very poor customer service and was very angry and left. That’s a loss of about $15 dollars I would say. Please correct this and make customer service a lot better at this location.

20

I am do sick of visiting the Taco Bell In Port St Lucie Fl. They never know what they have it takes them 2 minutes ro ring up a tostada and they don’t know what rice they sell? Not going back time waster

60

On 5/4/2013, about 8:00pm my soin in law went to Taco Bell to get us dinner. My daughter and I had Taco Salads. Upon eating them, my daughter found a large bone in the salad. It is about one inch long and about 1/4 inch in diameter. She was very lucky not to crunch her teeth on it or swallow it. I don’t know where you get your hamburger for these salads, but they need to be checked.
Thank You

40

On Saturday 5-4-13 at or around 1820 hrs I was refused service at Taco Bell for wearing a “hoodie” style sweat shirt, one I purchased at an upscale vendor, until I removed said article of clothing. There are no posted dress code signs and I was wearing a name tag from my employer with my face and full name is clear view at shoulder level.

40

I want to start out by saying I go to tacobell once a week. I’m not sure if I will ever go back. I ordered my food on Thursday 4/25/13. Got home, and half of it was wrong and to top it off I didn’t even get my food. I tried calling. Finally the 3rd try someone answered. I told the lady about not getting my food. The proceeds to tell me she made it and it was in the bag. Calling me a liar. I don’t need to call waisting her and my time for a lie.

Then told her about the other food that was wrong. She told me to bring it back. I told her I went ahead an feed my kids cuz I had been trying to call for the past 20 minutes. She had an attitude the whole time we were on the phone. There are plenty of other place to eat but I like tacobell. But I don’t appreciate being treated like a liar. Please inform your employees and tell them if they keep doing that they will lose customers. Thanks

20

So dining at Taco Bell on Pecos, Store # 000165 in Westminster Co. we received all of our order fairly quickly about 10 min to make it out. I don’t mind waiting as long as my food is made fresh. But the crunch wrap was completely soggy! It had to be sitting a very long time! So I asked nicely if I could get a new one , the cashier William B. looked at me like I was crazy, walked partially out of sight, laughed and said yeah just give her that. Then turned back to me and said just a minute. Not sure why I didn’t take it as a bad sign, maybe having faith in Taco Bell was to much to ask.

Well 2 min later I revived what I can only describe as a reheated crunch wrap. I am guessing it was the same one I received before just stuck back into the grill press. If you have any common since you would know that once a taco shell is soggy no amount a reheating will un-sog it. It made me feel nauseous and with the comment that was made left me questioning if they may have done something to it. I only made it through maybe 1/3 before just throwing it away I would rather starve then eat crap, It was gross , nothing like normal. I will never eat at the Pecos Taco Bell again and will highly discourage it with everyone I know!

My Family loves Taco Bell, it the only fast food my sone will eat! Normally we do not eat here. But at the location on Washington and 84th ave. They are GREAT, if we ever have a problem which is very rare but happens, They are super nice and always go out of their way to fix it! Go to eat at the 84th one! I highly recommend them! and they are super clean, unlike this place!

40

I have told Taco Bell store number 2531 for several years to get the old screen menu ordering model out and replaced with the newer screen menu ordering models that reads your order. Why? I am hard of hearing, disabled and the new menu screen ordering models have proven to be effective with correct orderings and faster drive thru services.

The old screen menu ordering model messes up my orders and when arrive to drive thru window, its not what I ordered so therefore, the drive thru gets halted and its a waste of everybody’s time. Simple solution: replace old talking screen menu ordering model and put in the new screen menu ordering model box! Please please someone help and make that store replace the old order box and especially since its the busiest store, downtown!

40

Where to begin.. We went to Taco Bell on March 31 2013, and we walked in the door at 9:30, and were immediately reminded that they were closing in 1/2 an hour and then at 5 minute intervals we were reminded they were closing and given the exact minutes. Meaning that a worker would come by our table and say ” We don’t want you to think we are kicking you out but we close in, ( insert the minutes).
Then on April 5, we thought we’d try again, now it was 9:40 and we were told they were closing in 20 minutes and they wouldn’t let us in the door. Even though we told them we were going to get it to go, because there was like 10 of us and they definitely do not do split orders in the drive thru.
Why keep going back you ask well friday is our hockey night and by the time we get done everything else is usually closed. But I will not be back to this one ever as I now have a picture that one of the local seniors from our high school posted of him licking a whole stack of taco shells. If I could post it I would. When the students that received the photo showed it to the managers they were told there was nothing they could do. Really!? Well just know that this mom is going to spread this photo to everyone I know until something is done about it.

60

I received horrible service at the Taco Bell on 1416 N Harrisson street in Shawnee Oklahoma. I ordered a two dollar meal deal that came with no Doritos, my nachos bell grande was cold, and I only received a half of a serving of cheese with my nachos. Also I tried to call the store 3 times and no one answered on all three calls. I am extremely dissatisfied with my purchase.

20

I am very unhappy the worse food I have ever had. I am a regular the store located on Alma School and Warner in Candler Az. Tonight 2/25/13 I went to get food after work. First of all we got the wrong drinks which was no big deal the guy changed them out. I orderd two chicken bajas along with some other stuff for my roommate. I only live two streets away my food was ice cold, and was so hard I couldn’t even bite into it. I tore apart the bajas to eat the insides of it and there was no baja sauce they were made with sour cream. Also, never got a reciept so couldnt even just call the store.

60

My wife and went to ur taco bell on tenth ave in Greeley Colorado and when we go home and opened a taco there was a baby roach on the shell of the taco this is one the most gross things I’ve have eve seen I really hope you and your company make thus right in one way or form thank u for ur time

20

During a visit to Taco Bell in Wagoner, Oklahoma my finger was cut badly on a broken chair between two pieces of metal. Not only were we not helped until we complained we had to leave quickly and didn’t get the right food. We did visit with the manager who filled out some kind of paper work but was never followed up on. I have since lost my complete finger nail from the situation. Not only did we get the wrong food but not all of our food. That is beside the point, no one ever phoned or wrote to check on the situation or the cost of stitches or such. I am very disappointed, and have not visited a Taco Bell since nor has any of my family. To me this speaks volumes of costomer service and professionalism of TACO BELL.

Sincerely,
Sharon McClure

20

As I was eating my taco this evening, I was half way through and noticed an odd texture. I spit it out and it was a piece of sharp black plastic! If I would have swallowed that, no doubt I would have been sliced as it left my body! NOT SAFE!

60

Today (02/17/2013) around 4:45pm are 5pm I went to taco bell on 2972West Wheatland Rd. (972)572-7522.I catch the bus and have to catch it certain times and be in a certain rush.When I got to the cashier I pointed at the sign and answered politely I would like the six dorito taco and six crunch taco pack with a Mexican pizza and burrito supreme with no onions are tomatoes.She gave me my receipt the way I ordered it .I go to the restroom and see a guy waiting and when I come out a Hispanic family nears in but I thought of nothing.I then notice Bo exchange and when I get my meal;mysteriously my receipt is missing when I get home and my 12 pack was wrong with 6 crunchy with 6 soft tacos.
I called and asked a lady for the cross street and she didn’t know but knew there and had changed up my order after I told her the wrong price to see if she cooperate and which she didn’t.

40

The staff was ok but very slow. Two cars were in the drive thru two families of four ahead of me and my two children. It took about 10 minutes to get our food. But they only had two workers at the time. One cashier and one cook. I just think this location needs to be redone. The windows are all steamed up and are wet in the inside. The tables are all carved on and the silk plants are dirty. It diffently does not look like the other locations. All I ask is that someone takes the time to take a look at the inside if this location. also they did ran out if trays to serve the food and there were only 3 other families inside.

60

I swung through a Taco Bell on 1 90th St. in Gardena today. I made a mistake.

I ordered the Volcano nachos with no jalapenos the way I always do. At first the girl tried to charge me for a volcano burrito, But after several minutes of trying, she finally got my order right. Keep in mind, I only ordered one item. I got around in the drive-through window, handed her my card and paid, and she handed me the bag with the nachos. I just been straight to my office and took them out of the bag. They looked horrible. They look like somebody had thrown a bunch of stuff on the wall and scraped it off to put it in a bowl. I took a photo, and if you would like to receive a photo of my email, please let me know right away and I will gladly email it to you. Despite the appearance I decided I was hungry enough to try to eat it anyway. The chips were extremely stale and chewy. Everything in the dish was cold as ice cubes. There was water in the bottom of the container.

I am an avid blogger. If I do not hear back with some sort of apology from Taco Bell within the next several days, I do plan to tell the world and show the world what I received. Right now my reach is about 20,000 people a day.

Thank you. I await your response.

40

I visited Taco Bell DeRidder, LA 005254 on 1/10/2013 drive through. First, my doritos chips was missing…returned to drive through to retrieve them. Second, the chicken burrito was not prepared as ordered..returned a second time to get the right thing. I felt like I waited until all lobby orders were done until I received my Correct order. Now 30 minutes + the first order of taco’s are soggy and I paid over $14.00 for my order. So much for crunchy taco’s

60

I love Taco Bell. I actually go there quite a bit, even though the Taco Bell in Stillwater hasn’t gotten my order right once in 4 years. Sometimes, I’ll even drive to a different town to go to Taco Bell because the service at this location and the quality of their food is so awful. A couple of years ago I even went to the Stillwater location and ordered steak soft tacos with no lettuce. I ended up at home in Ripley, 20 miles away, with 4 steak soft tacos with only lettuce and a tortilla. No meat, no cheese, nothing but lettuce. But that’s besides the point. I went last night and ordered my food. I came home with over half the order missing or wrong. Granted I should have checked it before I came home but I was being rushed so I didn’t. The point is, I think I’ve finally given up on Stillwater Taco Bell. I’ve complained to the manager there before, I’ve tried contacting corporate headquarters and I’ve tried Facebook and no one ever gets back with me. I thought maybe I’d try this as a last ditch effort. If nothing else, maybe someone can give them a call.

40

I got home opened my burrito to add hot sauce and to my surprise the burrito only had the tortilla cheese n sour cream and less than a table spoon of beef. What happend to the beans. How can u not add what u are advertising. Now I know never to go to taco bell ever again. I have had verry bad expirinces whit this resturants. Im done paying for something that im not getting. This happened at the taco bell on 1190 n mclean elgin,il 60123. On 1-7-13. Your workers there suck. What to contact me 224-600-0166 il be waiting to hete from you.

40

From hearing from an old friend that worked at Taco Bell old have heard some pretty disgusting things that have happened at the Taco Bell on Gilbert and Basline. Hearing that most of the workers there are under the influence half of the time really upsets me. I’ve also heard that done employees will chew tabacco during work and sometimes spit in their customers food. I have also heard that some employees have had sex with a manager inside of the Taco Bell restaurant. These things my friend has participated in and have witnessed makes me never want to see a Taco Bell again.

40

I WENT TO TACO BELL AT 302 MALL BLV IN SAVANNAH, GA I ORDER COMBO 3 WITH A LARGE DEW WHEN I GOT HOME AND WENT TO ENJOY MY TACOS IT WAS AWFUL FIRST MY SHELLS WERE OLD THERE WAS NO SOUR CREAM LETTUCE BROWNING. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED I EAT TO THIS TACO BELL 3 TO 4 TIMES A WEEK AND THIS IS MY 3RD EXPRIENCE WERE MY FOOD WAS LESS THEN HIGH STANDARDS THAT I EXPECT REGARDLESS THAT ITS A FAST FOOD PLACE EVEN THOUGH MY MEAL WAS ONLY 5.98 IT WAS MY HARD EARNED MONEY AND I PAID FOR A SERVICE THAT EXPECTED TO RECIEVE UNFORTUNATLY I DIDNT AND I HATE TO KEEP EXPRIENCING THIS OVER AND 3TIMES IS ENOUGH TO STOP WASTING MY MONEY I HAVE OTHERS WHO SAY THEY ARE DISAPPOINTED IN TACO BELL I THINK YOU NEED TO GET UP ON YOUR STAFF BEFORE THEY CAUSE YOU GOOD AND LOYAL CUSTOMEERS. I FEEL THAT I SHOULD EITHER 1 BE REFUNDED OR 2 GIVING A DINE AT YOUR EXPIENCE CARD/ GIFT CERT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPTNESS IN THIS MATTER AND I EXPECT NOTHING BUT EXCELLENTS FROM YOUR BUSINESS

60

I was at store number 002964 and my order was #317672. My 7 layer burrito did not have cheese or sour cream. I paid for something I did not receive.

40

I was a bit furious when I found out that the place I eat at maybe three times a week ripped me off. I was working and sent my bf in to Taco Bell on Kingshighway in Cape Girardeau, MO 63703. He went inside and ordered a black bean burrito and a chicken burrito and he paid for them both. This was around midnight of 12-29-12 to 12-30-12. This past Saturday evening. After he paid for it, some guy in the back came up and said that they stopped making the black bean burrito at 11pm. They told that to my bf Scott. Then the cashier talked about it to her friend right in front of my bf, because he told me what was said. and I think its absolute crap. They gave him a bean burrito but did not refund his money. Im mad as shit, because this is my favorite place to eat and im poor so you all owe me 70 cents, thats how I see it, but I also think your cashier ripped you all off by pocketing the extra money. So Id look into it.

60

Hello,
I saw the taco bell ad for 12 tacos for $10. This sign was on the window of the store. 4200 Davie Road, Davie FL. 33314 My bill was $11.65. When I asked, the woman behind the counter said that this store charges $10.99 for the box. I had several children to feed and did not argue for fear of having someone spit in our food. Later that night I went to another store in the same area and was told that I should fill out a complaint. Thank you.
-Sybil
9542603485

60

We just left your store#017412 in Valdosta Ga. We waiting at least 10 mins to get to window while two people ahead of us just left. After paying we waited 5-7 mins more for food. Very long wait. The bean burrito was very dry with LOTS of sauce. Bad service. Bad food.

20

Arrived in the drive through at 12:57am on 1/1/13. 72nd ave in yakima washington! We watched them turn the drive through light off!!! They just stopped taking orders! We sat in line for 25 minutes!!!! It is called customer service! You take care of the customers in the line instead of just ignoring them! An employee should have stepped out of the Side door facing 72nd and explained that the drive through was closed! My order should have been taken and the car behind us, as they arrived at the exact same time. As the cars finally were able to clear out I stopped at the window and told them they should have taken care of the cars in line. The employee stated it is their policy not to leave the building! I am sorry but everyone would have been able to back up their cars and leave if someone could have just stepped out the side door and let everyone know they were closed! I do not think that was leaving the building! That is called customer service! I WANT A CALL BACK From someone that can explain to me why this happened! 509-823-9011 Terri Lamb. I will also be calling the store manager or owner Cindy when the store opens to give her and ear full and I will be asking for a refund of the $100 I spent on gift cards for Christmas! I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK,! You lost good customers over a stupid mistake!!! Very POOR customer service!

40

I went to Taco Bell tonight at the Norfolk, VA location on little creek road. I went through the drive thru and looked and thought all of my $25 order was correct. I got him to find I had only been given one correct item. So I drove back and waited in line to fix my order and was told my order was correct. I got home to realize everything was the same exact hong just a wrong order of nachos added. So even if this was correct the food was cold. So I had to drive all the way back and wait another 30 mins for more wrong food. I left the house at 1 am and at 2:30 I still had no food. They wouldn’t give my money back or a gift card. I am disgusted and will never eat at this location again. Not a good way to bring in the new year.

60

We arrived at the Taco Bell # 005727 in Enterprise ALabama 36330 at 5:15 pm 12/30/2012 we were second person in line with only 3 others sitting down waiting on orders or eating after waiting almost 20 minutes I went up to the cashier and asked were was our order almost 6 other people ordered after us and all received their order he asked and someone shouted in the back we made that order already, I told him if they did the didn’t give it to us . He then told them to make it again and they did in about two minutes and after sitting down with my wife to eat the order was just thrown all together we everything falling out and only one item out of 4 we ordered was right the rest was not what we ordered, we were so disgusted we just threw it all away and left. This is the second time at this facility on a Sunday evening we received the same type of problem. I will NOT go back to this Taco Bell again and we have a lot of family in this area and friends. You all should send a under cover boss to this facility on a Sunday night and see for him or her self how it is run. Sincerly, Mr. John Cammarota

60

Service is very slow ans not so good.I have waited as long as 1/2 hour for food more than once at the Colmar Manor ,Bladnedburg MD Taco Bell.I have been there many times over the years and the past two visits have been the worst.CUSTOMERS WERE GETTING IMPATIENT AND FRUSTRATED AT THE WAIT TIME AS WELL AS MESSED UP ORDERS.I HAVE SEEN WORKERS SLOW POKING IT ,HALF FILLING ORDERS AND WALKING AWAY LIKE THEY FORGOT WHAT THEY WERE DOING,ORDERS UP AND NOT GIVEN TO THE CUSTOMER WITHOUT THE CUSTOMER ASKING.MANY YEARSAGO I WORKED FAST FOOD AND WOULD HAVE BEEN FIRED FOR THIS KIND OF POOR PERFORMANCE.I don’t think I will go back any time soon and business is really bad at this site.

40

December 27,2012 about 830 pm i was in the Susanville CA Taco Bell drive threw. I noticed that there were four cars infront of myself and i have been sitting for about 5 mins then it was my turn to order, at the moment i started to order i started my stop watch, because in the past i know this Taco Bell takes awhile in the drive threw but never started my watch. I was thinking they might be short handed today thats why it is taking a little bit longer to make the food, when i i finally came up to the window and paid for my food i watched the employes. That is when i noticed there were five people working but only one person making food and taking his sweet time doing it taking little breaks every few mins to take a drink of soda. while the other people working were just joking around standing there. when i finally got my food i stoped my watch it took 25 mins and 51 seconds from when i ordered my food to when i got it. I did not even get a sorry we are a lil slow. I would have gotten my food faster at a sit down mexican place. I have talked to other people around the susanville area and they say the same thing there always slow i dont know how this place is still in bussniess when you got a bunch of kids working here with not a care in the world just there for a paycheck.

20

Everytime I go to the taco bell location on 22nd and Wisconsin I’m disatisfied with my purchase, It’s a big difference in the way other taco bell locations make tacos 22nd and Wisconsin location is the worst location in Milwaukee and suburbs,
Out of 12 pack of tacos you might be able to get 6 decent ones, on talking a knife plastic knife full of meat a pinch of lettuce couple shards of tomato And when I say pinch I mean a pinch. It’s like eating a meat flavoured taco shell they need help its the same thing whenever I go there I’m fed up with that location I won’t be going there anymore.
I’m going further out from now on. On south 27th out by Romines they’re pitiful. To whom it may concern.

Have feedback for Taco Bell?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!