Wendy's Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

1488+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Wendy's corporate: 614-764-3100
40

On May 2nd I ordered from a Wendy's using Doordash for delivery. I ordered the $5.00 combo with bacon hamburger, chicken nuggets, etc. I requested extra ketchup, and napkins which I didn't receive! I also ordered a chicken wrap with the spicy sauces but add mayo. What I received was a chicken patty throw on a bun with lettuce. It was over $3.00 for the wrap which I didn't get. The wraps used to be under $2.00 and they were delicious!

I've complained to Doordash but this problem seems to occur every time I order from Door dash to every restaurant! The only correct item was the Frosty and that hard to screw up!

I live in Phoenix, AZ now!

20

Been to the Wendy's in Centerville Georgia Centerville Highway on many different occasions. in the last two weeks and on three of those occasions they have been out of items.... totally done with this Wendy's. Oh and today they out of toys in a kids meal but no one says that out of toys when you order the kids meal or even when they give it to you but I'm checking to see if the order is right and I ask abour the
Toy then they say don't have a toy is that all ya without you want a frosty no we don't you out of toys and juice boxes get it together

20

I worked for Wendy's from 1978-1985, but have not worked for the company in close to 34 years. I was a unit manager and had been promoted to a new position of being a unit supervisor while still being the unit manager. The company started at least over a year ago to run commercials in which the commercial made untrue and unfair statements about me personally. I complained about this to the local company but didn't even get a reply. They stopped it for a while last year, but a good while back the problem has started again. It sounds like they are using the paid commercial time to take "cheap shots" at me personally. I am now 66 and grew up working in the business, but I am now retired. I am not involved in politics and do not believe this is the type of advertising that will help business of your company. I am still single and never married, but I can't have the negative comments being unfairly broadcast. Please try to correct the audio of the commercials once again and be fair!

20

I love Wendy's and don't want anything for free but customer service at the window is horrible. I place or at speaker and it was repeated back correctly but got to window and it was wrong. Lady at window didn't want to touch my hand to get money so she dropped the change on the ground and wanted me to pick it up and last but not least I ask for cesar dressing and got ranch and my salad had hair in it!!!!! This store is in MARSHALL TX

20

I used the drive up on 1343 Kildaire farm RD Cary NC 27511 on 5/2/2019 around 1:55-200Pm I ordered 4 nuggets. when I goy back to work, I only had 3 nuggets and no sauce. I did not get a receipt to do the survey. If the people can't get a simple order like 4 nuggets and a sauce right, I would think about retraining the people there.

20

Manager refused to honor senior discount even though there was a sign saying it is offered. Both clerk and manager were NASTY!

20

Good Morning
I ordered 3 biggie bags last night in the drive thru. All the burgers had meat that tasted and looked old. The fries and chicken nuggets where very good. The 3 burgers, not so good.

Order Number 3284
Wendy's #00010596
325 E Franklin Ave
Minneapolis, Mn 55408

Thank You so much
Tim Gisi

20

Covington TN Wendy's is the shittiest place to go. They stay open til 2, but they r usually closed WAY before then.

20

About 10pm I got in line at the drive-thru at Wendy's in St. Louis, Mo at 3801 Gravois. After 10 minutes or so it was my turn at the ordering intercom and the employee said to go ahead with my order when ready. I immediately stated my order but recieved no reply. Since that is not unusual i proceeded to inch along the line to the pick up window, finally reaching it after another 15 minutes. The employee asked me for my order, which I restated. He said they did not have that order so it would take another 7 or 8 minutes. Although I was not irritated about the situation, the employee was. He gave me my total but said he really was not supposed to take orders at the pick up window. I told him that in fact I did place the order prior. I gave him the money for the order as he continued to insist that I must not have placed my order prior to arriving at the pick up window because he was on the intercom the whole time. Until this point I was completely calm and unconcerned. I asked him, "Are you saying that I am lying?" His answer was "Yes." What an insult! I didn't question his honesty nor really care much that he missed taking my order the first time. Whether there was a technical hiccup or a mistake didn't matter and I didn't wish to speculate. I just wanted my chicken sandwich after waiting in line for a half hour. However the employee didn't want to just move on with the transaction without insisting that I must be lying. What would be my motive for remaining silent in response to his invitation to place my order? What would I get out of that except for an additional wait? His stubborn accusation was just so unnecessary and nonsensical, not to mention so inconsistent with every principle of customer service that it makes me wonder what he is doing interacting with customers in the hospitality industry. I am very forgiving and easy-going when it comes to dealing with fellow wage workers, but in this instance of being called a liar I have to admit right there I lost my cool and told him to give me my f-ing money back and I called for a manager. I had to pull my hand back quickly when he handed me the money to avoid getting the window shut on my wrist. He gave me a smirk and, I am regretful to say, cursed him angerly then drove off to a Jack in the Box drive-thru for a normal non-accusatory transaction. I have visited that particular Wendy's many times throughout the last several years but will not be returning unless I recieve some kind of apology and acknowledgement by Wendy's management that they view such service as unacceptable. I can overlook the inevitable mistakes and even the occasional attitude of an employee having a bad day, but calling a customer a liar for no good reason is inexcusable.

20

This Wendy store the worker's and very nasty attitudes. They custom is nasty. Store #3448 Tonight trying to order because I had a coupon the spicy chicken meals two for $10. I can't eat spicy will to pay extra changing the meat. 2workers was so nasty. So I had to pay $15.39 no I that I had to buy for separate meals and I always go to this Wendy at least three times a week

20

Wendy’s drive thru in Norwood Mass location is taking 10 mins to get through. Many cars are just leaving and driving away because of the time it takes to place an order here. I got in the drive they line st 2:45 it now 2:57 and I am just getting to the windiw

20

Wendy's is 2 minute's drive from where I work and I left my office at 11:03am. My order was taken right away at 11:06. I pulled up and I saw two car's in front of me so I thought I should make it through this Drive Thru fast. First car 5 minutes then 6 minutes pass, finally they get handed a drink and they are off. Second car pulls up wait 5 minutes then 10 minutes then 13 minutes and is handed a salad. I had tried to back out but there are cars behind me so I am stuck. I get to the window and a lady by the name of Barbara takes my money. Barbara hands me my card back looks at me and tells me could I pull up to the Handicap parking spot and my order will be brought out. I then responded "I had to wait 15 minutes while the other cars were waiting for their orders and you never told any of them to pull up". I then asked her how long would it be and she told me 8 minutes, had she told me that before I paid her I would have left. I waited an additional 11 minutes to get my salad. I did call this incident in. It took me 25 minutes for a salad at a very slow time.
RIDICULOUS!

20

After waiting 20 mins in the drive thru, the Parmesan chicken salad I ordered had no chicken on it. I have a limited time for lunch and going back was not an option. Very disappointed.

20

I HAVE COMPLAINED BEFORE ABOUT THIS WENDY'S THEY GET YOUR ORDERS WRONG. YOU NEVER GET A RECIEPT. EVEN ASKING FOR A SIMPLE LEMONAIDE GETS MESSED UP WE TRY NOT TO GO THERE UNLESS WE HAVE TO WE'VE SEEN PEOPLE DRIVE OFF OUT OF THE DRIVE THRU. AN WHEN YOU GO TO TELL THE CASHIER ABOUT THE ORDER NOT BEING RIGHT YOU GET THE ROLL THEIR EYES ATTITUDE... I'M TRYING TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THE SERVICE THERE ….ITS TERRIBLE! THIS WENDY'S IS AT 2910 Emmorton Road, Abingdon, MD 21009 AN IF THE MANAGER KNOWS THATS EVEN MORE PATHETIC!!! ON A SCALE RATING 1 TO 5 ITS A 1 AN I'M BEING NICE IN SAYING THAT MUCH!!!

20

i was ar your st charles drive up this past sunday.i waited 15 min to get to the microphone then another 15 min waiting for the girl to take my order...when i vot to tje window i asked the girl what took so long.she looked the other way and shut the window in my face...hen she came back i thanked her for shutting the window in my face.she gave me my food and slammed the window again.said nothing to me..my bill was almost 30 bucks and the food was awful..it was cold and looked like it had been there for days.i know this is fast food but this was just unnacceptable...certainly not like wendys used to be and definately not cheap...also no condimates on any sandwich like there should have been

20

So went to Wendy’s at 1344 Walton blvd around 10:30 on 05/01/19. They open at 10. The lobby was still locked and they were only taking orders through the drive thru. All I’m saying is when you’re on lunch from work and walk somewhere to get something to eat for not only you but 3 other people and the place isn’t open and has no signs stating why that’s an issue and deters business

20

Every single night i try and get frostys from one location they never have them. This is why i quit going to wendys for a while because of this store... The girl must be to lazy to do her job. And i will be calling tomorrow as well. Because something needs to be done about the night shift people at that place.

20

This is the second time I ordered chili before 9 and they were out. Location: Wendy's on Pulaski and Montrose Chicago Illinois.

20

I went to the wendy's on 126th and L st. In Omaha NE they completely forgot to give us one of our meals this is not the first time it seems every time I visit this location they mess up my order in some way the last time I went there the fries were inedible at this point it will be hard for me to visit Wendy's in the future at the very least this location

20

Staff was fighting with each other and customers. Threating to go into the parking lot and fight. As a off duty police officer was close to having to step in and break it up. The ghetto talk was running amuck and was totally embarrassing while waiting for my food. This was the west locust location Davenport iowa

20

Been in line for over 20 min still haven’t been able to place order

20

Filthy, nasty.. what has happened to Wendy's... so dirty. And people were standing around doing nothing. It's not like they were busy it was 430 in the afternoon and they were only two customers in the place.

20

At the drive through, I ordered two crispy chicken sandwiches and a small fry and they said my total was $12. I corrected them because the sandwiches cost $1.29 each. She said I confused her by saying "grilled." I explained I didn't and repeated my order. She cut me off and said: "yeah yeah, I got you. When I got home I realized she charged me the $12 and gave me the sandwiches I didn't order and don't like.

20

The Wendy’s in Jacksonville, Alabama is ridiculous. It should be closed. The wait in the drive thru is pitiful. I just waited 10 minutes in the hot sun for 10 minutes for chicken tenders. After placing my order at 4:00 pm in the drive thru I was told when I got to the window it would be 3 minutes and to pull in a parking slot and my food would be brought. At 4:15 on I went into the store for my food and found it sitting in the counter. I will never go back to this disgusting place again.

20

rude service, our order wasn't accurate and when I told the lady I was missing a chili she was so rude and just gave it to me, and when I was about to tell her I was missing my chocolate frosty she was like what now...very rude a and then I tried to show her the receipt that I paid for the chili because she kept saying I wasn't charged for it but I was. Also the chili was all half full I spent 31.52 for Me and two of my coworkers and the fries was cold the chili was half full horrible service and they couldn't get my order right, they need training on reviewing order and treating their customers better. Last when you order they say med or large what happen to small...is this the way you get people to spend more money I didn't need a med drink that was huge...
my host was GWYNOVE if that was the register person that was the only nice person there.
4/30/2019 11:34
thank you
Tim Haynes

20

I love buying the salads at Wendy's. But lately it has been a problem. At first I thought maybe they ran out of tomatoes and they just had to use these horrible things to substitute. Well low and behold. That is the norm!!!!! I am going to stop eating at your restaurant... The tomatoes are unacceptable.
It's like the worst of the worst for Wendy's. Those are the reject tomatoes you use the tops to cut up in the salad to save money. I am going to have to find out through Social Media just how many of us have the same idea so you will know. I've complained to the store manager but was told they were sorry and that was it. Well Sorry will not get it today! These salads aren't cheap! We deserve quality in our food. Seem as if not everyone is on board with Dave's dream!

60

The staff is usually very pleasant and helpful, however, the drive up line is crazy long after 8:30. I get out of work late and want to stop for food but the line is long and slow. I’m sure you are loosing money from people driving bye when they see the line. Maybe more people on staff during busy times would be helpful.

20

I need to be contacted about how mrs Angie running the store on 165 south and how I was fired about my shcedule for no reason please call me at+13187376263 asap

20

Young man at register not trained properly. Manager hollared at young man in front of customers. The young man asked for help and was told to ask manager in kitchen. No one knew what they were doing. More training needed for managers and employees. Del Range Blvd. Cheyenne, WY. TERRIBLE VISIT. I would like to receive an email back please. Thank you.

20

I would not even rate this experience as a 1, I would give it a 0. What a horrible experience. We were going to a movie Saturday night 4/27/19 about 6:30 pm and decided to grab a quick bite through the drive thru. It took a total of 25 minutes and there was only one car in front of us. All we ordered was a single hamburger ketchup only no cheese, 4 chicken nuggets and a lemonade since we were told they did not have any diet coke or diet pepsi. Upon checking our order at the window, we found the hamburger had everything on it. The woman (I assume manager) grabbed it and returned with another burger which she threw in our window and never uttered a word but gave a look of disgust. When we checked this burger, it had cheese on it. This really made her mad and grabbed the burger and threw the correct one (finally) at us and the worker behind her was laughing at us. What horrible customer service. I'll never go there again. Sickening.

20

We visited your wendys location on davis street in moosic pennsylvania some girl with tatoos was very rude to us and.her manager watched the whole thing and never said nothing to her about how rude she was to me amd my family we will never go back there again next time well go somewhere else

20

I was at store 5546 in Michigan around 2pm eating lunch. Food was fine but the seating area was really cold n I wore my jacket to keep warm n the women’s restroom smelt like raw sewage.

20

After ordering my meal at a local Wendy’s, I was told that they had no ketchup. Both dispensers were empty and no individual packets were available. How does this happen? Good thing I’m not the DM for this store. The manager would be out of a job! Wendy’s location: 6870 Hwy 90 Longs, SC

20

Wendy’s in Cheraw SC has taken chicken tenders off of their menu. No strips are nuggets. Just a sandwich now. We will not be going back there for any food now at all . Employees could care less of course. Can the owner of the franchise make those personal decisions??? I thought corporate did .which is why it is a franchise. Guess one would need to call them individually to see who still sells chicken tenders. Not going to happen. I just go elsewhere . Thanks for listening

20

I recently visited the Wendy's store located at 32500 John R. Rd. Madison Heights, Mi.48071. On the first occasion, I went thru the drive thru, ordered a Dave's double, medium fries and coke, only to return home and discover that I received a spicy chicken sandwhich, med.fries, and lg. Dr. Pepper. A few days later I again visited the same location, only I went inside ordered a full apple pecan salad and 2 lg chocolate frosty's. I repeated my order 3 times to the young lady only to see them draw vanilla instead. they did however correct that mistake.

20

The Wendy’s on west avenue in Jackson Michigan is a complete joke. I live right around the corner and it’s convenient for me to eat here but for God’s sake these people don’t understand how to read an order and put a damn sandwich together. Seriously I probably eat here once a week which is my own damn fault and every time for the last 4 or 5 visits now either the burger is made wrong or I paid for something I didn’t get. Honestly this is ridiculous, clearly not a single person in that building gives a damn about customer satisfaction or the integrity or reputation of your company. As a chef I just don’t understand what the problem is.

20

I stopped at a Wendy in fort Myers and they had a whole line full of people , they seemed a little shortetaffed cause they was backed up , I happen to see the one sandwich person and i see the girl trying to make every sandwich, i also seen a girl taking orders so I approached the counter and I waited for about 30-45 minutes for my order I started becoming really impatient so I end up I just getting on my phone . Well I end up walking up to the counter after that to see what was goin on with my food , the girl who was taking orders was still taking orders. I seen the girl who took my order walk up to the girl that was making my sandwhiches and she started yelling in her ear , the girl who made the sandwhiches stood back and told the order taker to make her own sandwhiches , the sandwhich maker disappeared came back , my order taker walked up to her and got in her face , the sandwhich maker said I advice you to close your mouth , this happened while they had 10-15 customers , than it broke out into a fight they both engaged in the fight . I took it as I'm not getting my food . Eventually the arguing stopped and so did the fighting, next thing I know I seen the sandwhich maker walk out the door and said she doesn't deserve to be treated like this , she does to much for this company . And I don't know what happened back there all I know is that Is crazy ..I didnt get the name of the sandwhich maker but I did get the name of the order taker and her name is tianna . Tianna is the one who basically approached the sandwhich maker and continued to antagonized . And that day I consider it to be bad service I will not eat there again I waited an hour for my food and there coworkers was like angry so get better workers . This location is 12034 s. Cleveland avoided fort Myers fl 33907

20

I pull up to the restaurant all the lights are on it's not even midnight I wait about 5 or 10 minutes I pull up to the window they say they're closed but it says open to 1 drive-thru it's Saturday this restaurant is in Valparaiso Indiana

60

I have the Wendy's app on my phone. When I tried to order online, I was not able to get the order to go through at the location nearest my house. Then I saw "pay" so I went there. My order would be less than $15 so I put $15 on the card. When I arrived at Wendy's they were oblivious to my order muchless the app and the "pay" thing. They had me drive back through and order from the "speaker". I did. And they honored the "2 Dave's combo for $10.00. I am so unhappy. I order from a lot of fast food places from time to time and have no trouble. I would like my $15 back and I am deleting the app from my phone. I was so frustrated with your app. It is NOT people friendly. Please email me as to what you intend to handle this problem. I enjoy Wendy's food. It's much better than McD's or Whataburger.

20

This is the third time we've came to Wendy's in the past 2 weeks. Takes forever for them to get your order and then your potatoes are brown or they're out. What is going on here Wendy's did not used to be like this

20

I order the same burger every time I eat at wendys. The jr cheeseburger deluxe. Once this sandwich included mustard and reflects so on the person taking the orders screen despite the fact it NO LONGER comes with mustard. It never fails no matter which location we eat at I am told it comes with mustard because their list shows it does but the people making the sandwiches know it DOES NOT. So every visit I get to argue with someone wether or not the sandwich does or doesn't have mustard. Some argue til I give in and just wait for my food to then shoe them and request mustard yet again to then receive wvwn more attitude because they were in fact wrong. Others will say ok and still.not click the ever so easy add mustard button so I still have to take it back. This is when more of a problem when using the drive thru. I'm very tired of either having to eat my food in a way I don't want it or to argue with someone usually 2ce once while preserving then again after recieving incorrect food. Wendys is the only fast food I eat and I'm ready to stop. Every time every location and I'm.officially fed up! I bet you dave would be so proud of his new reputation of incorrect sub par food from messy and ill run establishments!! Well done Wendy's!

20

Went into the drive thru to a very disrespectful, rude Manager. I order a number 10 went with a small then I change it to a medium. Upon arriving to the checkout window I decided to go back to a small. " I apologized and said I'm sorry for changing it again." the younger lady at the window was nice the whole time her manger was the one yelling with an attitude and said I just change it from a small to a medium you want it now back to a small?!! I replied yes. then she told her employee to close the window while she was bad mouthing me and rolling her eyes. A simple task to change on the screen was apparently too much to do. I don't know how she got her job but customer service is not her quality. I will no longer go back there, or to Wendy's chain because they hire horrible people. this location was located in 704 Mantua Pike, Woodbury Heights, NJ, 08097.

40

Drive thru wait time in Florida heat, no AC and a 2 year old was regrettable. No receipt to make online review either.

20

WHAT HAPPENED? Wendy's on 42nd and CenterPoint RD 52402, used to have the FASTEST Drive through in town. I can No Longer Use it for Lunch, DT wait time too long. Last time I was there, the Guy at Window WOULD NOT take a new order at speaker till He deliver food to the guy at window. I watched him do it over and over again. I only get 1/2 Hr for Lunch I have drove off and Seen many others drive off on that store. Fries are good (if Fresh, most of time they are not) New burgers are great. what is Problem? shortage of people?

20

I requested sauce for my chili three times at this location and wasn’t able to get it. only to be cussed out at drive-through

20

Stopped at Wendy’s in cave city Kentucky. The bathroom and restaurant were filthy.

20

Re: Store #0008143 (Northshore Blvd., Slidell, LA)

The slippery flooring in this restaurant is ridiculous.

I have seen a lady fall (about two months ago). I was in this location yesterday - the floor is extremely slippery.

I eat at Wendys often, but It shocks me that no one has sued the crap out of yall for this floor.

check it out yourself -

20

I went to the Wendys on Broadway here in Louisville Kentucky and I was in the drive thru for over thirty minutes, and this is not the first time that this has happened. I won’t be going to Wendys here in Louisville at this location at all from. I work downtown and me and my contractors won’t be eating at that Wendy’s. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION HAS ALWAYS BEEN **********HORRIBLE************. I STOPPED EATING AT THIS LOCATION OVER 5 YEARS AGO AND IT WILL BE LONGER THEN THAT BEFORE I EAT AT THIS LOCATION AGAIN.

20

I ordered food online and went to pick it up I paid online showed them that I paid for it and they kept telling me they need a code saying I paid for it when I showed them I paid for it cause I didn’t get a code and they took the money out of my account and they still wanted a code I paid for food I didn’t get and they were very rude I want my money back it was)10.83 something like that I will not ever go back to that store it was y’all store on 7th street in Fort Worth Texas they were very wrong not giving me what I paid for please tell me what I need to do to get my money back ASAP

20

Horrible service and excessive wait time in drive thru. Ridiculous after waiting in line damn near an hour and then to be given the wrong food from a rude worker is unacceptable. To add insult to injury she was angry and the receipt clearly had correct order listed. HOW ARE YOU ANGER? Should I spend my money and beg at the same time NO!!!. It then took 30 minutes to get it right. Wendy's can do better especially the CAPITOL BLVD LOCATION IN RALEIGH,NC. THIS IS JUST ONE EXAMPLE OF THE FOOLISHNESS! I like Wendy's but will have to go elsewhere The management and corporate office needs to make some adjustments immediately

20

Tonight, I went thru the drive thru of the Ridley,pa Wendy’s. I ordered 3 combo meals and a salad. This was around 7:00 pm. The drive thru forgot my salad and I had to remind them. No receipt given. Then when I got home, my daughters spicy chicken sandwich was a baconator! I drove my daughter back to get her plain spicy chicken sandwich. We got a spicy chicken -not plain!!! Now she is eating an open faced sandwich because she doesn’t eat mayo or tomato or lettuce! We were not going back a third time. And, again - no receipt. I have been to this Wendy’s before and never saw such mistakes. It is lazy workmanship and I advise you have this fixed as this site will loose customers when this many mistakes are made in one order!!!

20

Your wendy on Carpenter Road Ann Arbor Michigan has tape on drive-through windows stating that they except tips and then when you hand them your money they’re asking you for tips is this a new thing?

20

I went through the drive through at 4:23 PM today 4/25/19. I order a sour cream potato asked them to add nacho cheese. They did not tell me there was a price difference. When I asked how cheese made a dollar and a half difference. They were rude. This is the 2nd time I have had to complain about this restaurant. Very unprofessional rude. The potato was small dry. No sour cream very little cheese and it was shredded and not completely melted. I am unable to submit the photo. I did take a picture of it when I got home.

20

Wendy's on dunlawton port orange is the worst location I have lived 4 blocks from there for nine years the food is never up to par with other locations and service is always bad source would be nice to use this place but have to drive to McDonalds instead. Could someone please check into it????

20

I was at Wendy’s and the manager was fixing my spicy chicken wrap with no clothes on she picked the cheese up with her bare hands the chicken she did the same I will never go back to Wendy’s your cousin is really disgusting and I’m going to be calling my luck will have to cut is uncalled for for personally that nasty scratching her head and everything I’m very are great I’m going to go to Wendy’s but after today I won’t be going to Wendy’s it’s very nasty and very disrespectful people at Wendy’s at 914 north 27 Street

20

Something weird is going on at the Wendy's on Pelham Road in Jacksonville, AL. The general manager there is a woman called Nicole. she has been there for a while, and used to act like a regular, cheerful courteous manager. A few months ago, though, they suddenly started just using iceberg and romaine lettuce on the garden side salads I order, instead of spring mix. When I asked about it, Nicole would just say, "That's how we make 'em now" and try not to say anything else about it. The weird thing was, other people I know still got salads with spring mix. Nicole would never explain any further than her one quote, which she would say angrily, if I asked her. When I asked her one day which salads they had there that still DID use the spring mix. She said, "the apple one". But, when I ordered the apple one a few days later, it also had only iceberg and romaine. Then they started to take what looked like one piece of radicchio and rip it up, tucking pieces into the iceberg lettuce, and claiming that made it spring mix. Nicole had even told me personally that I should ask for her specifically, and she'd make me a good salad. I have been eating at this Wendy's 3+ times/week for over 12 years. One evening I went in (no one inside, lines outside) and ordered two burgers and a garden salad. I was given all three, but the salad was just iceberg and romaine again. When I asked about the spring mix, Nicole smiled and said she'd get my salad fixed right. I stood there and watched the team work on the drive-thru orders and waited for her to get the salad person to fix the salad correctly. I waited and waited. I watched Nicole, and she actually waited 20 minutes before she even walked over and told the salad person to fix another salad. Meanwhile, my two burgers got stone cold, and the other employees stood and watched and looked troubled. I got them to re-make my burgers, and finally got another salad, still not fixed with spring mix, after 30 minutes. When I tried to complain, Nicole went off on me, talking over me, interrupting. It seemed like she really didn't want me to be able to finish my sentences on this salad complaint. she actually yelled at me to "Get out of my store"! A day or two later, I got my brother to go and order some takeout from the Wendy's, including a salad, to see what they would give him. It was a Sunday, right before church gets out; he was told they were 'out of salad'. The salad thing has gone on and on like this. I don't understand it. Why do they even have spring mix, if they won't put it on any of the salads? Why do some people still receive salads with spring mix, while others (like me) don't? My very last visit there, there were not many other folks there. I went in to get a soda and some fries, and wanted to ask questions about the salads again, since I still did not (do not) understand what the deal is with the spring mix being used or not used. again, Nicole interrupted me again and again, and got loud, talking over me, rather than listening to the complaint, and trying to make the problem right. Then she told me that I was banned from her store. This made no sense to me either, so I said I just wanted a soda and fries. She told an employee not to serve me, then said if I did not get out, she would call and have me removed. I was amazed, and sat down, calmly, to wait to be served or kicked out. Sure enough, Nicole called for the police to remove me from the store. It was bizarre. the other employees all seem like regular employees, but Nicole has just gone weird. She does not act like a normal manager/employee at all anymore. She just acts angry and weird, and gets mad if you have a complaint. When the police came, she told them (first time I'd ever heard her say it) that it was ALL the Wendy's removing spring mix from the salads. She also told them that she had talked to her District Manager about me, and been told to ban me from the store. It makes no sense. What is going on with Wendy's salads and the spring mix? Why do some get it and some not? Why does the manager get all worked up and angry if people have questions about the salad? So...after having happily eaten at this Wendy's for over a decade, I am now banned from it for wanting a salad with spring mix? Something bad must be going on in this Nicole's life or something, I've never seen any manager behave like this, and she used to act normal. It looks like that Wendy's is getting less and less business, too. HELP NICOLE! Something is wrong with her, and it is making the Wendy's look unprofessional and weird too. I miss my Wendy's.

20

Nice new store is filthy my feet literally stuck to the floor in the entire bldg... like they mopped with syrup, and the place smells awful....

20

I had ordered an ice tea requesting do you have a dollar tea the young man said small tea along with my order. I went out side to my car and checked my bill. It read $1.89. I went back inside and stated that I wanted a dollar Ice tea. The young man said do you want a refund. I said yes. to which the manager stated we don't have a dollar ice tea and no you cant have a refund. Sad to say she was a black woman and most rude person I had ever come across.. I would never expect to deal with such disrespectful service. I am visiting from out of town and I would never give any stars for the way I was treated by this woman who definitely doesn't deserve a position of leadership of her caliber. I left her the tea and told her to keep it. I will deal with this though your department. The location of the store was in St. Augustine Fla of US 1.

20

It was the worst food I’ve had in a long time !!We ordered fish Combo sandwiches which tasted bad..after taste to say the least!! Baked pot. Was Luke warm & driedout.. had to warm it up to melt the butter.. the only good thing was the coke.. 2nd bad experience!! Indpls in.. 5550 n keystone.. I want my money back!!

20

Went to Wendys today to get my favorite Chicken Strips, and they said that they were discontinued. My question is why! I was very disappointed.

20

I live about 1/2 mile from Wendy's at 4141 Robert C, Byrd Drive in Beckley, WV, 25801. Wendy's have always been my favorite fast food place to eat. I want to tell you about my last 3 experiences with this business. The 1st time, I sat in line for over 12 minutes with only a few cars ahead of me. Even when I got to the window, it took so long to get my burger. There was just me and I ordered a Baconater. The 2nd time, my son & I sat in this line 19 minutes in the pouring rain. There was no apology for making us wait. My son wanted to leave but we were "wedged" in. He was furious & said he would never be back. Tonight (4/19) I tried again. The line moved very slowly. All I ordered was a fish sandwich. The boy at the window asked me to pull ahead & wait for my food. There was already another car pulled over. After about another 8 minute wait, they brought my sandwich. I don't know what has happened to this Wendy's. Every time I go there is a new person at the window-just very young kids. Several of my friends have told me they have had similar experiences and won't go back. There are a lot of other places that I can go to eat and get better service.

20

The young people who work there act like CHILDREN. No one is ever at the counter to greet customers when they walk into the store. I always have to wait a long time, several minutes, for staff/crew to appear to take my order. The lobby is Always FILTHY!! Tables are dirty, not wiped nor sanitized. Floor is completely littered with crumbs, dirt & food scraps. It looks like the crew do NOT clean AT ALL. The Ladies restroom floor is littered with toilet paper & paper towels. It looks like the crew doesn't make regular checks on the restrooms. The crew managers are also young and do nothing to keep the crew on task with work related activities. These shift managers are part of the mis-management problem.
One employee, Corey, comes to work on time, works until the store opens then leaves for several hours. Corey then returns to the store to clock out at 2 or 4pm, getting paid for the entire shift although he wasn't on the property for several hours, whereabouts unknown. THIS IS STEALING!!
The general manager constantly leaves the Baltimore St location in Hanover PA early. Earlier this week, I was told he was scheduled to work at this location 7am to 5pm, yet he left at 10:30am. I understand this one general manager, Dan, oversees 6 different Wendy's stores for the same owner. How can one person take care of 6 stores? It cannot be done well or effectively.
The store cannot be profitable. There are never more than a few customers in the lobby at a time. Crew eat & drink product at will without paying. STEALING! Crew & Managers spend time on personal matters instead of working, as evidenced by the physical conditions in store & long response time when customers arrive in the store & at drive thru. STEALING!! Crew leave for hours on end while on the clock. STEALING!!!

20

If I could have given this location 0 stars, I would have. On Sunday, April 7, 2019, at 4:30 p.m. I went to the drive-through at the Wendy's location at 8625 Baymeadows Road, Jacksonville, Florida. There was one car in the parking lot and 3 cars ahead of me in line. It took me 20 minutes to get up to the speaker to place my order. I placed my order which consisted of the following: one Avocado Southwestern salad, one medium lemonade and one small chocolate frosty. Easy enough of an order. I got to the next window and paid $10 and some odd cents for my order and proceeded to the pick up window. I waited at the pick up window for 10 minutes with no acknowledgement from anyone. After 10 minutes, someone came to the window to give me my lemonade and said my salad would be right out and slammed the window shut. I waited another 10 minutes to get my salad, again with no acknowledgement. They finally handed me my salad and I said, "I also ordered a chocolate frosty." The cashier looked at me like I had two heads and said, "You did?" I said yes, I did. She said, "Oh, what size." At that point it was 1/2 an hour ago that I had ordered and I could not recall if I ordered a small or medium so I said, "It was half an hour ago, so I don't really remember, but it was probably a small." She gave me the frosty and I drove off. When I got to my destination, I took out my salad and saw that there was no avocado in the salad and the salad look quite wilted. I was quite upset. I drove back to Wendy's and went inside (there was nobody in the restaurant except one person who was still waiting for her food since I had been in line, (I saw her walking in the restaurant while I was sitting there). I asked to see the manager and one of the servers said to a lady, "Are you a manager?" She said, "I'm in transition." I said, "Well, you're the manager here right now, so I need to talk to you." I told her the whole story and she very nonchalantly said, "Oh, they probably just forgot to give you the Avocado." I said, "That's a menu item, how could they forget, the avocado was not an add on." She said, "Okay, I'll just put some on your salad." I said, "No, thank you, I would like my money back." She said, "Okay, but I'll still give you some avocado." I declined since I know what happens when people complain about their food. I paid for the frosty and the lemonade and she gave me back the money for the salad and I left a very unhappy customer.

I've had several problems at this particular location and go back thinking things will change, but this was my last time. I will never go back here again. There were about 6 people behind the counter, nobody in the restaurant and maybe 2 or 3 cars in line, bickering between the employees and mass confusion and no supervision at all. The employees do not acknowledge you except to ask you what you want and never say thank you. My suggestion is to either get a supervisor to change things around or CLOSE THIS LOCATION! If you look at the reviews on yelp, every single review has given 1 star and I'm sure they would have given 0 stars if there was a 0. I am done with this location.

20

the girl that was in the drive thru rushed me to order fast and I could not understand the words she was saying she was speaking Spanish and was rude and then I told her I don't understand her she kept saying bad words and was telling me off and when I heard her talking to other employees she was saying that I was being mean I told her learn to speak English better and she gave me a dirty look and walked away from me IM never going back 4 18 2019 around 5 pm

20

My family and I have regularly visited this one Wendy's . Over the last few months service has become deplorable. 3 trips we were going to order our meals with potatoes on the side. The first time, out of potatoes, second time they had 1 potato, third time out of potatoes. We left without ordering anything and went to another fast food that always had potatoes. Is Wendy's going to stop selling potatoes? Is this poor management? OR is the staff to lazy to fix them?. We are now going to another restaurant that always have items when you order.This particular restaurant has really changed in the last few months. This restaurant is located on Waughtown Street near Sprague Street.

20

Went to Wendy's in drive through, asked at window to repeat order.
I did still didn't get everything I order & paid for. My drinks were diet not regular cokes, my salad forgot the meat. No cookies that I paid for either. Not happy.

20

I run an in home daycare/preschool. Over the last 7 years I have ordered Wendy’s nuggets and fries for the kids on special occasion, a maximum of 1-2 times per year. Today I called to order and was greeted by the most HATEFUL, DISRESPECTFUL, and RUDE manager. She was the MANAGER! Are you kidding me, Wendy’s?!?!?! I said I would like to place an order. She SNAPPED at me with a hateful, annoyed tone. “We don’t do that. You will have to come to the store or drive through to take care of that!” But, I’ve done this many times before...? Her response, insert hateful, rude tone “Not at this location you haven’t! Have a good day, goodbye!” Click! I suppose she wanted me to order 60 nuggets, 10 fries, & 2 adult meals in the DRIVE THROUGH?!?! I called back and immediately asked to speak to a manager. She let the phone ring for at least 1 minute straight because I’m sure she knew it was me, seeing as how she hung up on me! Then she said I AM THE MANAGER! (Good going Wendy’s. You know how to pick your customer service reps.) I said I called because I have an extremely large order. She proceeded to tell me that she was in the middle of lunch rush (so again I’m sure me ordering in the drive through would’ve been better. Insert sarcasm) and I would have to come to the drive through to take care of it. I told her she was horribly rude, said I would report her to corporate, and hung up. We enjoyed PIZZA instead! Just so you know the customer service was impeccable, fast, and friendly. I will not be using Wendy’s anymore. Wendy’s Derby, KS at 12:30 pm on 4/18/19.

20

I have a complaint with the service I recieved at your Dyer,Indiana location. this is not the first time . I ordered the Harvest salad with crispy chicken I get grilled chicken the last time I ordered again a Harvest salad no apples. I dont know what the problem is but I think better supervision and trainig might help. VERY DISAPPOINTED

40

The manager at Wendy's store #00005217 was extremly RUDE and NASTY. She repeatedly took my order wrong. She aruged back and forth of what my order was. I am one to order the EXACT same thing no matter what location I attend. She was busy doing 20 different things while trying to take my order. If she had just stood still and taken my order, she could have heard what I said. But, she argued back and forth or what she THOUGHT I ordered. After taking my ordered and filling it, she continue to give me the wrong order. VERY disappointing.

Please work on your attitudes-including the manager.

PISSED CUSTOMER

20

The Wendy's on Browns Hill Road in Pittsburgh was a mess. The floor, the area with condiments and even the counter where customers order were all messy - goo, paper, used plastic forks. The counter staff was also disorganized. Two of us (I do not know the other guy) watched as a staff member tried repeatedly to put a hamburger in a bag unsuccessfully. It took so long that the other guy demanded his money back. The manager did treat him courteously. I did not demand my money back. I simply left. BUT THEN I submitted this complaint and asked for a response. I never got one. This is all very sad for me because I was the lawyer for Leonard Rudolph, the first Wendy's franchise owner in Western Pa. We were very proud of the quality. No more.

20

Ordered two son of the baconator sandwiches and when I got home to eat I unwrapped the sandwich and it literally only had the bacon and cheese on it... its a 15 minute drive from my house and obviously ridiculous that I have to waste my gas to drive all the way back to get a sour attitude and made seem like it's my fault they messed up my order.. not happy

20

I was in line last night line was clear to the road so I went inside. I stood in line to get waited on for 10 minutes and another 10 minutes to get my food. The girl that waited on us kept moving her bangs over with her hands then served up French fries with no gloves. They were out of small lids out front and were told they were. The girl from behind the counter was handing them out. When they finally got the lids the young man yelled the girls name and threw them to her and she let them fall to the floor which laid there for 5 minutes until another girl picked them up and laid them where they served up chili. This was the Bryan Ohio Wendy’s at 6:17 pm on April 16, 2019. Melanie was the host name. Restaurant number #00008095

20

Went to Wendy's in Joliet IL. Store #3385 ordered food they got the order wrong then when I got home to eat the food was extremely cold!!!! They need to stop hiring young kids this is so unacceptable.

20

Absolutely terrible service. Twenty seven minutes from the order to receiving food. Eight people standing around inside. Manager Melinda is the rudest person. I will never eat Wendy’s again.

20

Worst service ever sat in drive-through for 10 minutes did not even get my order taken so I decided to go inside which I stood in line for 20 minutes while the employees sat around the back of the counter talking and joking around and then when I finally got to order my food I sat there another half hour waiting for my food just for the french fries to be cold and when I said something they pretty much told me to go F myself this is the Wendy’s on 72nd St. in Omaha Nebraska and if I could give less than one star I would

20

Employees are not properly trained. You offer choice and yet help does not provide what was ordered. Twice my simple order in drive thru has been wrong. Once so bad because ordered hamburger, got chicken sandwich. This evening I decided to try going in since drive thru line very long. Ordered, junior cheeseburger with mayo, tomato, lettuce. Got home to finds, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickle ketchup and mustard. At least it was a junior cheeseburger! Love my Wendy’s, but really getting tired of order one thing and getting something else. Please, please do something!

20

I went to the Wendy's at Westlake in Franklin County Virginia. I sat in the Drive-Thru for over 30 minutes waiting to place my order, which was a large order. My order subtotal came to over $40. I get to the window to pay and the woman tells me "I'm sorry we can't take hundred dollar bills." I explain that I have no other cash or cards on me. She calls the manager to the window and the manager rudely tells me "Don't you see the sign, we don't take hundreds and that's just how it is." She then yells to the back to cancel making my order and walks off shutting the drive-thru window on me. The order was so large it wouldn't have broke their drawer to give me change during their lunch rush. I was feeding ten employees on lunch break and was already late due to the waiting time. There's nowhere else fast nearby. That is the only fast food restaurant there. No one got to eat that day and I'm highly upset about it. It was embarrassing for me and a huge waste of time. If you're not going to accept hundred-dollar bills post that where you order so that people know before wasting their time or even placing an order. I'm sure food is having to be thrown away because of this. If you would rather pay for wasted food then take hundreds that's your business practice but I find it irritating that I have to have certain bills to be a customer at Wendy's. I understand this if you're buying five or $10 worth of food but not for extremely large orders. This has irritatef me so bad that I will not go back to not only that Wendy's but any Wendy's ever again. I would absolutely have rated zero Stars if I could. This is not the first incident I've had with Wendy's restaurant but this by far is the worst.

20

I went to the Wendy’s on central ave in Sylvania Ohio on Monday 4/15/19 and ordered a full size harvest salad, I had a two dollar off coupon, when the cashier rang up my order she stated the total was 5.45 (with the two dollars off) I asked her why it came up to 5.45 she said that what the computer rang it up as, I told her the sign says the cost was 7.15 so with the two dollar coupon it should only come up to 5.15 not 5.45 she called the manager up the manager looked and said oh well they are raising the prices so the must of changed the price in the computer today because prices are going up tomorrow, so why was I being changed tomorrow’s prices for today I’m not sure, I know it’s only thirty cents but for each costumer that ordered salads that thirty cents extra adds up and that’s not right for any company to take advantage of their costumers. Also the manager didn’t offer to reimburse me the add thirty cents I was charged.

20

The Wendy's at Poplar Ave and Perkins in Memphis,Tn used to be a really nice place to eat. I can't say that now. I've had terrible service from rude employees many times. You will sit in line in drive thru forever because instead of taking the next person order like they should, people sit at the speaker until they clear out the people at the window. I understand it's good for their turn around time, but it's hurting the business. I went recently around 9:30 pm. It was raining really hard and there's no canopy over the speaker, so I grabbed my umbrella and ran to the door to order inside so my car isn't soaked. Inside hours are posted on door as 10:00 pm. An employee yells from window that they are closed. I turn to return to my car and another employee opens the door and lets me in. One employee asks her extremely rudely why she opened the door and to never do that again. They let me order, but are rude and huffing and puffing the whole time. The lack of customer service will be the downfall of this location.

80

Ordered a number 4, and an extra two JBC's.
Drive home to find I was missing JBC.
Also, did not receive ketchup in the bag for my fries.

20

Today April 15th my wife and I Went to Wendys on upper main street Waterville Maine 04901. Upon entering the restaurant we smelled a very strong scent of urine, so strong we immediately exited the building telling each other we will never go back. Apparently cleanclines is not important to your corporate goals. This makes me very sad because your food is good.

20

I was charged twice one order i paid for online and when i picked it up they said i had to pay at window they took my card and gave me my food checked bank and it was paid online and when i picked up 27.10 ticket 9030001 3/31/2019 6.25 store 00001740 if cant take of it at least send me same in gift card i do like the food

20

My food was cold an it was also half done fries where still frozen an I told them multiple times if I get my food cold I’m gonna complain it was half done n cold

20

I see you only offer a low rating of 1 star otherwise I would rate my overall Wendy’s experience as 0 stars. Drove through the drive through, waited at the window for over 8 minutes and my meal was cold. Not the first time. Has happened at least 5 other times at the same restaurant. I often eat at Wendy’s because you are normally consistently good. I search for Wendy’s when I am on the road because I typically can be confident that I will get a consistant experience. Unfortunately this particular store is consistently bad. I have had this same experience at least 6 times in the past year making it about 75% of my visits at this particular store. The location is in Randleman nc 27317. I called for help and your customer care rep said she would reach out to the store but offered no concession for my repeated poor service. I am very disapointed in your customer service. I was offered no recompense what so ever. I am shocked that I was treated so poorly by both the restaurant in question and even more so by the lack of concern from your customer care. If this is all you will do I will have to discontinue doing business with all of your locations and I will encourage everyone I know to do the same

20

Wendy's in Stuart Virginia is supposed to stay open until 11:00 PM. I called to make sure they would be open but when I got there at 15 minutes till they wouldn't take my order. There was three other cars behind me they refused as well.

20

I have a complaint about the Wendy's located on East Hollis Stree in Nashua, NH. Everytime I go this particular Wendy's they give me a hard time about the free frosty's for a year key tags. I have three of them for my three children. This time the employee was telling me I can only use one and proceeded to argue with me insisting she was right until she gave in when I said "I'm not going through this again". When I pulled up to the first window the employee that took my order was at the register taking other orders while cashing me out which I know is the norm, but when I turned off my car to show her my tags she was very rude and shushed me away as if she didn't have the time to look at my tags after giving such a hard time. Well, I'm sure you'll find out that yes, I did swear to her saying, "Have a nice fucking day!" as I pulled away to the next window. In conclusion to this incident, they denied giving me half of my order and gave me half my money back as the lady yelled through the entire store not to give my food because I swore to her. Now I understand it was not appropriate of me to say what I did and after the fact having just a little more to add to that, I will not tolerate the childish attitude for something so minor that she, as an assistant manager should know what is what and not give me a such a hard time over three little frosty's. We are adults here you can handle a swear, besides the point, I know. Anyway, I've done customer service too, bill collecting, and you can't be rude. So, in conclusion, I am not asking for anything, except whether or not I'm going to get a hard time from your employees, managers at that, over my three little frosty's every time I go there. As a single father of three kids I really don't have time to go to another one since I live right down the street. My kids look forward to Wendy's Frosty's. It was pouring rain which really added to my fustration trying to order through the speaker that doesn't really work that well. One last thing. I have a question that I need an answer to as well. On another instance one of your employees at the same store location told me that I had to buy something to use the tags. Is this true? I need to know the actual stipulations on these free frosty tags. So far no other Wendy's locations have given me a hard time what so ever except for this one over and over again. Maybe they need to read up on the stipulations as well. I just want to be able to go back and get good service that's all. Not a hard time from everyone there hooting and hollering over three small frosty's that I've already paid into might I add. Thank you. This helps my frustration. I really hope to here from a Wendy's representative of some sort on this issue as I have never put in a complaint at any fast food chain before. Thank you to whom it may concern.

20

I went to wendy’s #00002781 @7:15 pm. Two customers in front of me had placed there order and cashier had to give change to that customer. When she had done that she said be right with you and I stood there waiting to order and her an another employee was fussing over side salad. She told him she knew what was a side salad. Then I continue waiting for her to take my order. Once I gave her my order she told me the amount I gave her $20.00 bill and was getting the change out when she said I have already wrang in the amount so I told her what she owed me and then it made her mad. She threw my receipt down and walked away. I don’t have to go back but I like the bake potatoes and frosty. Just thought you would like to know. And maybe you don’t care how some employees treat your customers.

20

I stopped by wendys in Bloomington,minnesota went to drive thru....I ordered a plain double cheeseburger with bacon only which was fine I also ordered 2 double cheeseburgers with everything on them I repeated the order twice nd a small chili nd a large fries,,,the order was only 14.73 so I knew he did something wrong ..I asked him at the window if these were regular size dbl cheese burgers...he assured me they were so I drove 17 miles home and I opened the bag..2 SINGLE CHEESEBURGERS PLAIN!!!! howcan anyone mess up such a simple order?? Then I called to complain to the manager after approximately 18 rings he finally answered (( this was around 4pm)) they weren't busy,,,, he did offer I could come back to get reg dbl cheeseburgers but it wasn't worth my drive!! the manager was as dumb as the drive thru kid! No wonder they only have a rating of 1 1/2 stars!! I will never go back there again!!

20

Today between 7pm and 730 PM at the Wendy's located at 11650 Lakeridge Pkwy, Ashland, VA 23005 me and my wife with our two boys got meals at the drive through after getting some pictures for Easter. The gentleman taking the order had a rude attitude. We waited 5 minutes or so for our drinks, which were not marked so we didn't know which was which. Also both had soda spilled all over them. We waited close to 10 more minutes for our food, when we got it we drove off and got back on interstate 95, that's when we pulled out the food and realized that the boys burgers were lukewarm bordering on cold, the fries were cold and extra salty, to top it off he never gave us a receipt so I had to use this Avenue to make this complaint. The only good thing was that my wife said no onions on her burger and it actually didn't have any onions.

20

I'm going to have to add my complaint along with the 1,041 complaints. I went to the two locations in West Springfield, Ma on two different days to buy a parmesan caesar salad because I'm a vegetarian. The salads we're okay but the parmesan ceasar crisps we're outdated by a couple of months, Also, has anyone had to wait in a long line at the drive thru, I waited at 20 minutes recently. One time last year, I received a salad with a bug crawling out of it. The fries are greasy, and not much is good anymore. This is unacceptable, where has quality control gone anyway? I'm going to Burger King in the future!

20

We had Wendy's on 4/13/2019 at the store located at 925 W 24 Highway Independence Mo. I always ask them NOT to toast my hamburger bun. Due to the fact it gets greasy. This is the third time this week they toasted my bun and it made me sick again. I am NO longer going to eat at Wendy's due to this issue. Your employees don't listen and don't care about what the customer says.

20

I FREQUENT WENDY"S LOVE YOUR BURGERS & CHILI I ORDERED TWO SALADYS LAS THURSDAY IN FLEY,AL. THE S.W. SALAD HAD A LARGE AMT LETTUCE, TOPPED WITH SEVERALCUBES CHICKEN A GLOB OF AVICADO, 2 THINLY SLICES OF TOMATO & A GLOB OB CHEESE THIS IS NOT a S.W. salad; your S.W.salad use to be delicious; I threw this in the garbage. I do not know how to submit a picture

20

We stopped by Wendy's to pick up a hamburger and Frosty on April 12, 2019 at 11:45 pm. Waited in line and then gave our order,which was an order for two people, The Baconator burger/small fries a Frosty (vanilla, they were out of chocolate??) and my wife's order, a junior deluxe cheese burger w/ no catsup/small fries/a vanilla frosty. The drive thru cashier got the order wrong, left out the Baconator and a fry, he said that's not what you ordered, I repeated the order, he went to get my baconator, meanwhile my wife opened her burger and it was cold, we called the guy over again and he took the burger, then he brought the baconator and my wife's burger and forgot my fries, I was told that they were in the bag, I said no, he brought me the fries and after THIRTY MINUTES (FAST FOOD???). we left, my wife opened her burger not only was it cold, the wrapper was greasy, no napkins were provided, also no receipt was given, so when I went to TALKTOWENDY'S.COM I couldn't complain there (store number on receipt).
By the time we got home five minutes away our food was cold and had to be reheated in the microwave. Where was manager? Shouldn't she been making sure things were done right, apparently not. Not the quality from Wendy's I was expecting, FOOD/SERVICE/MANAGEMENT ?????

Tracy M. Jacksonville Florida

20

Waited 10 minutes in the drive Thru, for 4pcs chicken and a small fries. I left got tired of waiting, plus I already paid. I will never do business with a Wendy's again. Your place was on Simpson ferry rd. Mechanicsburg, PA. Horrible!

20

On Thursday, May 11, 2019, I bought a half salad of the new Caesar Parmesan Salad, at 288 Park Street, West Springfield, Ma., and On Friday, May 12, 2019, I bought another from 644 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Ma. Only to find at both places gave Parmesan Crisps given with both salads had an outdated expiration date of Feb 7, 2019. This is unexcusable to be given out outdated anything. While the salads themselves we're fresh, I am extremely disappointed in Wendy's in general. In the past, I had a salad with a bug crawling out of it, and in general everything has gone downhill. Your hamburger meat is mealy, and your fries are greasy. I am cannot tell how disappointed I am, and since I am a postal worker at a local facility with approx. 2000 employees, I will be sharing my experiences with my fellow postal workers. Things need to improve significantly.

20

Look how easy I got ripped of a dollar
I tender a 50. Dollar bill the cashier enter 49.00 dollars. Hmmm

20

went to the new wendys #00012729, located at 15753 southern blvd, in loxahatchee, florida for lunch,, this is a brand new place and only has been open a couple of weeks now,, the employees so rude, didn't care about their jobs, treated several customers bad in front of me, while i was there in line,, service took for ever to get food, several people walked out after standing in line for awhile, god forbid you have to ask for anything they act like you have a major issue,,, already had trash on the floors, and the bathroom was a mess,, the employees were arguing about not making enough money for their jobs, and their social life, and what they were going to do when they got off work, they didn't care about what they were doing,, i don't know if they haven't had any training or not,, but i don't see this store making it with all this going on, i cant believe the management was letting this go on, but yet i didn't see anyone who seem to have authority there, and its the only fast food place in maybe 5 miles, in any direction,, what a shame!

20

Food was terrible spent 20 dollars on nasty food. Did not even get correct order.

20

THE NEW BBQ SAUCE IS TERRIBLE!!! Way way way too sweet. It ruins the chicken nuggets.
Don’t save costs here..
GET THE OLD BBQ SAIUCE BACK.
It is a big mistake. I really won’t buy chicken nuggets anymore. The Nuggets a great - but the sauce is the reason we eat them!

20

The line never moves in the drive through or in the store, they get orders wrong and have gotten extremely slack in customer service.

Have feedback for Wendy's?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!