McDonalds Customer Service
Rated 1.59 of 5 Stars
Based on 633 Complaints

Contact McDonalds Corporate

Toll free phone number: 800-244-6227

If you are an upset McDonald's customer, you should contact the corporate office directly. McDonald's corporate office provides multiple contact options including a corporate page and an online feedback form.

The best customer service phone number is 800-244-6227. According to their website that phone number is available 7 days a week from 7am to 7pm CST. You can also write their corporate headquarters at McDonald's Corporation, 2111 McDonald's Dr., Oak Brook, IL 60523.

Although a letter will take several weeks to be processed by the corporate staff. There are thousands of locations worldwide, which probably means there are hundreds of thousands of registered pieces of customer feedback each year. If you would like a more immediate way to complain, try social media. McDonald's has a Twitter feed just for customer complaints at @reachout_mcd.

McDonald's customer service also has a Facebook page, but with 59,000,000 fans your complaint is not likely to see any attention there. Although we tried to find a good email address, none has been provided by the company yet. McDonald's is usually pretty responsive on social media.

Please note: Complaints submitted on this website are not forwarded to McDonald's!


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

McDonalds Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • McDonalds headquarters address

    • 1 Mcdonald's Plaza
    • Oak Brook
    • IL 60523
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    800-244-6227
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    24/7

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top McDonalds Complaints

Browse more than 633 reviews submitted so far

20

It isn't worth the time nor the food to tolerate the rude dismissive service my party had to put with at Westloop McDonald's in Manhattan Kansas. The mornings you are treated with respect. But the incompetent staff of the evening made several people wait too long for their food, while those coming after them were given their food quickly. My guest was finally given 2 undone quarter pounders and the fudge sundae was melted as they left it on the warm counter too long while the rest of the order was being under cooked. (that is how stupid the staff is) I watched this and is when I went up to the clueless manager & told her 3 people were served & given their food AFTER my guest and another poor patient customer had ordered and had to wait and wait. I refused my cone, told her I wanted my money back and I was turning them in for their socializing with people instead of paying attention to their customers. Why in the world would we have to wait nearly 30 minutes for 2 hamburgers, a melted sundae so that the staff of McDonalds can socialize with the few people who came in they recognize? No respect for their customers, taking advantage of the politeness of paying customers. I will never recommend McDonalds to anyone who wants to come in for lunch or dinner. They gave other people their cones quickly after ordering, WE & another person were ignored and with the given the ice cream has melted? We paid for this garbage!???

20

Sat. Sept 8th I went to the McDonalds on rt 48 south in Centerville Ohio about 6:30 pm I ordered a hamburger, small fry, a cheeseburger, a quarter pounder with cheese and a large fry. Due to the long line behind me I did not check my order which I believe a customer should not have to due, and my order was not complete. They forgot to include the hamburger. I am not looking for a reimbursement, but I feel it is imperative that your employees check every order for accuracy before it is handed to the customer. Thank You

20

While pacing an order of a Mac and two large fries,I had to repeat myself 4 times Because your server SHERIFF Did not know WHAT A MAC IS The man was just rude, he informed me that he speaks 4 different languages but did not seem to know what a MAC to me as a customer this is unexeptable.this happed AT Queen and Javis Toronto. I will put the word out to all NOT TO EAT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS LOCATION UNTIL THIS MATTER IS CORRECTED. YOURS BRENDON LOUTH.

20

Went to the McDonalds in Southfield, Mi on Northwestern highway by 12 Mile and ordered a Bacon Smokehouse combo in the drive-thru. The attendant asked me if that was what I ordered and then still gave me the wrong sandwich. Got a plain chicken sandwich.

20

I called the store in central on hopper rd within 30 minutes and they said they had the new chx tenders. went down and they were out. for this store it's not the first time they just wanted you in and didn't have the product. mickki ds in central sucks.

20

I'm probably wasting my time. But, here goes. Customer # 253, time : 11:39am 9-6-18 ,Store # 2601, Monroe, NC 28110. I told the manager (Taych) the diet coke was out. I stood there for a response. So I said sir, what about the diet coke, he turned around and said with a very smart attitude, did you not hear what I said. I said you have not responded to me and let me know anything after standing here for 5 minutes or more. He turned around with an attitude and ignored me. People like that has no place in public work.
I expect a response in a timely manner, if not, I will put this whole experience on Face Book, and Twitter in capital letters McDonalds experience in Monroe, NC , Store #2601.

20

went into mc donalds in pleasant hill mo 64080 on 7 hi way
and order the two for five this was at 9:20 pm i was very hungry
hadent had anything to eat all day they take my order and while
i am waiteing for my food i nappened to look back were the food was
being made and notice that the person makeing my burger had one glove off
handleing my bugers with a bear hand he did us the the thongs to get the burger out of the hot tray but put them on the buns with his bear hand
so i ask for my money back and they gave it back but the guy kept comeing up until i left giveing me dirty looks
thatwas totally un called it not my fault he had a glove off doing his job and why would he have one on and one off
i told the front counter that i wanted my money and the reason and she told him to put on his glove and he did
but befor that he had served about four or five orders with no glove on bottom line i will never eat there again thats just to nasty for me

and as far as a rateing that place gets a big - 1000

20

I have been a Golden Arches fan since 1950. No more. My friend and I went in for iced coffee lattes. We did not want to use the kiosk so we went to the counter. After an extended wait, the manager finally noticed us and asked if we had been served. No. He instructed the male mopping the floor to take our order. He attempted to do so after he wiped his hands on his apron...hardly sanitary!! He was unable to place the order..after many questions..and called the manager over. After an argument and with much difficulty, the manager FINALLY succeeded. As we stepped away from the counter,the man behind us was also obviously irritated that he had a repeat his order for a hot fudge sundae twice. Since then, I have spoken to several other people who have had unpleasant experiences since then renovations and will take their business to Wendy's rather then to return there.

As for the new renovations, all the chrome, low counters, emptiness, kiosks, etc would be appealing...IF you were an ice cold robot. It is hardly warm, friendly, family oriented atmosphere that was the original appeal. I suppose the next move will be to redesign the McDonald clown as a robot

20

McDonalds, Seguin, Texas.
First the young girl that took my order had the attitude she could care less about my order. Second even with the cashier she could not count my change back. Third after waiting 20 minutes for my order and not receiving it I decided to ask for my refund. Which I received. The Seguin McDonalds needs a better manager!

20

Hello to all I hope this complaints reaches you of right mind body and soul. However I experienced an encounter in one of your locations in Elizabeth by Division and Trumble Street that disturbed me. The manager during the graveyard shift refused to give me his name for this complaint after I complained about his credit card machine being down repeatedly during these hours forcing people to use cash from atm inside. In addition, it was reported that this store refused to grant a receipt for purchases made in cash. This led me to believe theft of money is going on during these hours. The Police were called but took some time to respond so I was forced to leave and go to work. The manager even refused to give me my order of Sausage mcgriddle, after mistakingly giving me the bacon mcgriddle. As a result, he refunded my money and refused to serve me my correct order. Another employee got involved by calling names as I video taped his actions.

20

I went to mcdonalds at 330 today and ordered chicken tenders he told me they were out of them and would not have any till tomorrow how can a multi million dollar business be out of a product at 330 in the afternoon we have some bad management or something I don't understand please explain. the location is at us 42 prospect at timber ridge dr 40059 there is no excuse I was really pissed

40

I went through the drive-thru yesterday and ordered 2 other breakfast items and an egg McMuffin with no meat. I looked in the bag when I received my food, saw 3 items, and saw that one had the white sticker on the wrapper, so I drove away, believing my special order was correctly handled. When I got home and unwrapped it, however, my egg McMuffin (correctly) did not have meat, but also DID NOT HAVE ANY EGG. It was an English muffin with a slice of cheese. That's all. The sticker on it said no sausage. It did not say to hold the egg. This menu item I order ALL THE TIME at that restaurant (and receive correctly most of the time) because it is my favorite item, went out missing the key ingredient: The egg. The other menu items were correct.

This was the restaurant at 5400 West Broadway in Crystal MN. The receipt is almost useless because there was hardly any ink in the register, so I can't be sure, but it looks like it might be store number 581, or perhaps 531. I couldn't make out the phone number because the receipt was so light, so I had to google the phone number. I called the restaurant twice and it just rang and rang; I never got to speak to anyone so it was never resolved. This was not during lunch or dinner rush, this was 2:30 in the afternoon. It was a very frustrating experience.

20

McDonalds here is getting worst as time goes by. First I was buying quarter-pounders then they are now letting not cook all the way. I call them had to take it back to them and was told they are suppose to leave then a little bloody the Corp told them they stated. Now tonight I went and bought fries and guess what they are pinching the cup to give us a lot less but for the same money. First time I was told to bring back the quarter pounder and which I did and they give me another one just as bloody as the first. I had to drive all the way back there just to get a bloody burger again when I call they said they could not return my money but could exchange it for another. I waste to much gas running back and forth just to get a bloody burger again. I believe the next step will be to report it to a higher office.

20

It says 24 hours and thy refused to serve us anything at all. We have photographic evidence of he employees sleeping and refusing to serve us

20

I am a very upset customer with McDonalds (2) locations i visited last
Night was very unprofessional and I will never visit those locations
Again the McDonalds on Illinois let us sit in the drive thru for 20 minutes
Only to tell us they ran out of hamburger they only had chicken, now that
Is all well and good it happens but no one came out side to announce it
They just let the lines pile up we ended up leaving and once we left we seen
Two employees coming from behind the bushes smoking weed, we then left and
went to the McDonalds on 35 and Keist it was worst all of the employees were sitting
Around talking from what we could see inside and the lines were piled up and once we finally
Got to the intercom we were then told they were out of one item we wanted so we
proceeds to order the remaining food and we stayed in line 15 min one person order a big order
So instead of them telling him to go park we had to wait and once i
Got to finally get my order the fries were threw in the bag and cold they were not in the
Holder they were just in the bottom of the bag and cold i got a soda that i did not order
And the clerk asked me several time my order saying very rudely i just got here. I am here to say I will never go to either one of those location again.

20

Today 8/18/2018, I came today to speak with the General Manager Mrs. Sonja of Day Shift, my daughter works there and they always having words, so I took her to talk to the General Manager, since she the only one my daughter having problem with, I asked her to come outside to have a conversion, after we talked, she didn't know that I had came in the Store behind her, everything we talked about outside she came in and was telling the other staff, that my daughter is a grown woman but she got her mother to come up her questioning me, and was repeating everything to them.

There have been many time she had words with other employee, she unprofessional, messy, and very childish, and very petty, how can you manage a store if your employees have to fuss and curse you out, then she will take the person off schedule for two week because they voice their opinion of how she do things there.

Signe is a very hard worker and she always come to work when they call her to come, but this Sonja is the only one she have problem with, today the night manager even call Signe to come back to work, after Sonja sent her home around lunch time, just because she questioning her.

20

I witness a shift leader berating an employee in front of customers of and her co-workers for no apparent reason. His name is Antwain Cunningham at the Mcdonalds on West Franklin Blvd Gastonia, NC. This is the second time in this Mcdonalds I have witnessed his behavior. If he is in management and behaving that way I will stop bringing my family and tell my friends not to bring their families either. He was out of control cursing, swearing. In my opinion, I think he is power happy and should not be employed until his attitude is adjusted. The management team there
must really be desperate if they allow him to continue to work. I was so intrigued I asked other employees about him and they said he has curse them and their parents. Mcdonalds surely you can do better. I own a small business and if I were to talk to my workers in front of my customers that way I'm sure my business would suffer.

20

When the alleged give away of the Big Mac coins was announced I went to 4 McDonalds in my area starting at 11 Am. I was told by all 4 stores that they were sold out. Very strange all 4 sold out 1/2 hour after the minimum start of being able to buy them at 10:30 as before that only breakfast was sold.. Found out by employees that assistant Managers and store managers were not issuing coins and holding them back to sell on ebay or trade for cash under the table. Found on ebay over 1,100 listings for MC Donalds coins. What the employees told me was absolutely true

20

McDonalds Complaint, 17 Aug 18

On 17 Aug 18, I walked into the McDonalds’s N. 15635 on John Young Blvd in Orlando FL to order a meal. I ask the attendant if they offered military discounts and she did not know so she asked the manager (Shawanda?) and she offered a 10% discount. I asked for my free Friday med fry and she did not know how to do that and asked the manager. She ended up canceling my order and reentering it. She said to place my on phone bar code into the reader. I tried to bring it up and it would not allow me to bring up the free fry code. It kept telling me to relog in. I did about five times and then tried to reset my pass word. The app asked if I wanted to reset my password to log in. I tapped on it and it dropped me into a loop and would not allow me to log in. I asked the manager what I should do to get my free fries and she said to enter in the barcode for the scanner. I explained the app would not allow me to do that and asked her what to do. After her telling me and me reexplaining it several times, she out of frustration provided the free medium fries. When she printed off the receipt, I noticed I did not get the discount anymore and pointed it out. She said I did not get the 10% discount anymore because she gave me the free medium fries. She then provided my hot fudge Sunday and I had to ask for a spoon and nuts.
When I went up to ask for the spoon and nuts there were two others having the same problems and received the same response (it is the customers problem and/or corporate).
I was not impressed with her problem solving skills and lack of knowledge of customer relations.
I provide this to correct a number of issues identified so other customers do not have the same negative experience.
Thank you.
Curt Read
4630 S. Kirkman Road, #416
Orlando, FL 32811

253-227-6995
curtread@hotmail.com

20

This morning I ordered a sausage n egg a bacon n egg muffin with a hot chocolate from the drive thru I was about 1 minute up the road when I started eating the bacon n egg which wasn't very hot to start with but still continued to eat it anyway when half way through it I felt a crunch of a piece of egg shell and immediately with discuss spat it out the window and then proceeded to turn around and go back to complain about my finding and when speaking to the manager that was there about it he asked if I had brought it back with me I said no I hadn't as I instantly spat it out the window where he explained back to me that without proof he cant do anything about it so I queried him about that if I did bring it back that he was actually going to physically sift through some chewed up food that I had already crushed in between my teeth as proof I think not and as I looked to me he was in a bit of a hurry to go home and in my view was very rude about the whole situation so before I lost my temper with this manager I left disgusted with the whole experience hence why I am now putting this complaint in which has put a real shitter on the start of my day other than that the service from the girls was always a pleasant experience as I frequent that store regularly , thank you R Ford

20

I applied for employment on August 10, 2018, I understand for reasons unknown to me that I was not hired, The problem is that I called to find out if a decision had been made since I went to an interview, Lilibeth the Manager said that I was not hired because I was a felon! I said what! I just graduated high school and I'm going to college and to be told I was a felon, over the phone really distrubed me, I was shocked, and hurt! Did she say this because I am a young Black American, was it because the way I look, I just don't understand why! I can't understand why she would say that to me over the phone. I have NEVER been arrested or in any trouble, because of this I will NEVER eat at or go to the McDonalds located at 6150 South Dixie Highway store number 792, I would like for someone to contact me about your policy and why the Manager would treat me like this, I can be contacted at 7863469714 and email Tilisab35@yahoo.com

20

I went into the McDonald's in holly springs and couldn't believe what I witness. I don't know what the circumstances were, but a manager called an employee the devil... Not in jest, but to be mean... The employer!looked like she wanted to cry it hurt her feelings... And it was bullying... I left... I hate that I left before getting names... I was just so angry

20

I have the worst experience at Mcdonalds on Broadway Drive; in Hattiesburg MS every time I visit that location! There is a manager ; young African American female, that is so rude and disrespectful! I ordered and was asked to go to a space labeled #2; after sitting for 15 minutes; she comes out and ask for my receipt; and then begins to tell me that my order was given to another vehicle; I just told her to refund me. After following her into the establishment ; she proceeds to get loud; and be very unprofessional; and gives me an amount not equal to the amount tendered. I paid $20.11 and she attempted to give me a little over $18 back which was the amount before taxes were added! This location is HORRIBLE! There are too many "kids" working there that clearly knows nothing about customer service! It is so sad when people have to drive 20 mins out of their way to get McDs; because that location sucks

100

i asked if i could have my big mac off the grill and the manger was rude and told me why did i say anything and told me i was not getting hot fries i got my money back

20

While I understand that the majority of the business at your outlets is through your drive-throughs, as long as you have inside dining it seems that as long as you continue inside service, it should actually be SERVICE.
I also realize that the training of two trainees contributed to this morning's lack of service. When I entered your establishment, there was one customer ahead of me who had apparently had difficulty getting her order read from her phone, the kiosk, or something--anyway there were three people attempting to straighten her order out to no avail. The shift manager then came to help and after a while got it kind of straightened out?? and then proceeded to take the orders of two employees at the second register while the trainee took my order at the original register and gave me a ticket. Meanwhile I believe two, if not three individuals were involved trying to get the order ahead of me done not sure what the problem as it wasn't a huge order--a little over $6 I believe--mass confusion--finally after a total of about seventeen minutes I simply asked for a refund and left--the manager was very apologetic but I felt that I had been more than adequately patient.
Perhaps you should simply discontinue inside service.

20

I made a complaint to Corperate already. I ate at the McDonalds in southpoint ohio at the Wal-Mart and I got sick the next day I thought at first I had the flu so I stayed in bed for two weeks then I started showing signs of hep a so I went to the hospital and they told me I did so I reported it to McDonalds Corperate I was there with my girlfriend it was on the 15 of July she returned her food cause she took a bite of her burger and it was still bleeding I had already ate mine and I don't eat out a lot so I know it came from there the store is dirty.. Your insurance company called me took all my info which is American family insurance the claim number is 00225242737. I have a lawyer looking into it... The lady I talked to is trying to close the case cause she says that I wouldn't have had hep a symptoms the next day she don't understand cause I got sick from the food the hep a symptoms showed up two weeks later when my pee turned reddish and my poo looked like clay so I am right and if this is how McDonalds and their Insurance agents treat people that's messed up I know where I got it and I'm not going to drop it this shit could mess up my liver for life and who knows when or if it will leave my system I read up on it and everyone is different..and I will drag McDonalds threw the mud if you all disregard my case I will YouTube it ill stand in front of any of your stores with a sign I really don't care I just know this is messed up and if this is the way McDonalds treats there costumers that meased up and the world will know I will make it my life goal you can bank on that no threats I promise..... 304-962-0518

20

Went to the Mc Donald’s (#21597- 8937 Rancho Del Reno 34655 hard to read receipt could use ink in machine) and ordered 4 bacon egg n cheese biscuits. And then proceed to go home , which is about 4 minuets from there. When I got home and took the sandwich’s out of the bag and unwrapped them, the biscuits were hard . Not just slightly hard, I mean HARD. I have gotten breakfast sandwiches numerous times before and never had a problem. I was just wondering if any biscuits left over at the end of the day was used the followering day. Thank you for taking the time to read my complaint.
Thank

20

waited in line for almost 8 mins after ordering. Was there a total of 14 mins drive thru. Ordered what I order every other day... Large coke light ice and sausage and cheese mcmuffin.... no egg as I have reactions with egg. I didn't even pay attention to receipt, as I deal with same lady in morning and was just chatty... plus in a time crunch to get to work on time. got to work, was in my morning meeting came out to eat- egg on sandwich... check my bank account almost $5 taken out... my total is always 2.37 so I know I was charged for a sandwich I always so no egg on. Not happy. Now I cant eat till dinner tonight.

20

Carlton center- The service is poor ,orders take long and they don't provide straws ,serviettes and ketchup for take away orders. And don't know how to handle pick hours and towards months end.

20

the mcdonalds in sun valley Nevada sucks and the workers don't listen to what the customers want every time I go through drive thru I tell them ice tea with lots of ice and I get the tea and no ice get workers in there that don't have their heads up their asses are you may lose a lot of customers I rate you at no stars

20

Piss poor service. I went to mcdonalds in sand city California and waited more than 40 minutes for my order. One staff member kept calling for order #268. He kept calling it so I went to the counter and asked if the order was mine and was told by the shift manager Lana that "it was still in the oven and it will be a few minutes for your order. Lana said the customer for order 268 must be in the rest room. I went and looked and I was still the only customer in the building. I was called to the counter for a bag of apple pies. I asked where is my order and they said that it was the order #268 that they kept calling. I am furious beyond imagination at the total ineptness of the people that are representing your brand/store. Sum total of my time spent was more than an hour. I asked for a refund and left the cold food with them. There was more ineptness because she did not give me the 2.99 for the apple pies that I left there. I am not going to end this until these two people are reprimanded. The names are Mgr? Lana, and the person Harold who took my order and did not even check to see whether it was my order, when asked about the order he shrugged and that was it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will pursue this until my satisfaction is met. I am now on my way to Jack in the box to buy there. This episode is absolutely untenable and inexcusable.

At my consultant fee of $102.00 an hour I will have by the time I go to Jack in the box and back will have been 240.00 dollars. I would if possible like to speak to headquarters concerning this horrendous service.

Gregg Carter (831-747-1664)

p.s. while I was waiting for my order she had the gall to be at the counter eating a hamburger instead of attending to her customers orders.

20

I ordered a cheese burer with no catchup and still got burgers with catchup

20

The bums were soggie and i did not get tomatoes . The order was one with and one without. All we got was two chicken sandwiches.

20

I placed an order on mobile app. When I reached the McDonald's at 875 Garrison Ave, Bronx, NY 10474. I informed the cashier that I was there to pick up my order. She stated you have to check in. I showed her the app stating that they see me at the location. She said you have to check in. When I tried to check in the app showed that there was no internet connection. I explained that to her. She said, "oh well you have to purchase the order again." I said, why when the money was already deducted from my checking account. She proceeded to take orders from other people like I was not standing there. Eventually, she said to cancel the other order. I explained that I do not know how to do this can you guide me. She stated, "I don't know how to do it." I ask to speak to the manager. She said, "I am the manager." I ask for the number to corporate office. She said, "look on your phone." At that point, I was very disappointed with the services I received from someone that has the title of manager. I went outside and contacted a mobile team representative. The representative told me to re-install the app to my phone and the order should erase. I went back inside and waited to be serviced and the manager that was taking the orders had disappeared. There was no one standing there to take orders. I said to the worker that was handling the food, is anyone coming to take my order. She stopped what she was doing and came to help me. I feel that I paid double for my breakfast. I feel that I wasted time when I was due at work. I am very unhappy with this location. Every time there is always an issue. I had two previous events where I used my card to purchase food and someone obtained my information and spend $49.00 in food and then proceeded to make other purchases at order merchants. Also, I used my credit card there and was told it decline. I went back to the job to get my other credit card and to obtain cash, just in case. My card was declined again. The same manager decided to say, "oh the credit card machine does not work." This is my fault for going back and patronizing this establishment because the service there is horrible and the employees lack proper training in customer service. I do not have money to give away!!!!!

40

I ordered food at the drive thru window . when I went to the window to get my order the young lady started handing me the wrong drinks. I told her I didn't order the items given. she had to ask for my receipt. after looking at my order. I was told she gave my order to the car in front of me. told me to pull ahead and wait while they had to make my whole order. this took at least 20 minutes. I was not given a sorry or anything such, not even an offer for a free drink or sandwhich.
very disappointed , my family uses Mcdonald's several times a week. never had any complaints. an apology could have at least been given.

thank you

20

The McDonald's I went to tonight I had ordered a buttermilk sandwich and when I got home to eat it, it tasted like it was not cooked fully and had to end up throwing the whole sandwich away. I refuse to return to that McDonald's location since this is not the first incident like this and I'm tired of wasting my money on something that I have to throw away and the company will not compensate without having to waste gas to return to the same location.

Restaurant #11438
Order #86

20

The service is GREAT ..The burger was raw in the middle and I did not see it untill I had eaten half. brought it back to the. counter. The manager in charge,looked at the meat and agreed. She replaced it. Second one was raw in the middle. She informed me the kind of the meat has been changed recently and when heated up to temperature, it kills all bacteria in the meat. Needless to say, I had an upset stomach all evening. I won't be ordering hamburgers again, and passing the word onto my family.

20

Just been to MacDonalds in Colchester Stanway . Was told that i cant go though drive on my mobility scooter as i cant get into store with scooter. The lady was laughing at me .
This is not the way to treat customers and will be getting some legal advice about this . Macdonalds are discriminate against people with disability's

20

Went to macdonalds on commerce ave in Lagrange Ga I advised the woman over the drive threw speaker that the dinner side was not lit up just the breakfast side and she said theres nothing I can do about that so I took my business else where....

20

McDonald’s advertises free fry Friday with the app then when I visit the store here in elizabethton, Tennessee today at 4:30 pm I order 4 cheeseburger 2 large fries and the Friday free fry... I pull up to the window and the girl taking money informs me she has no idea what the free Friday is... so..... I just buy the 2 lg fries and 4 Cb.. pick up my food at the next window and drive 3minutes to my house from McDonald’s we get home sit down to eat and the burger is as old as I am, the fries are cold... I’m not happy at all..

20

i recive the worst service my oder was wrong and i wanted them to fix and they said they dont have to very rude

20

tried to go into the store and the front door is locked (7:46am)but they are taking orders in the drive thru.i went to the window and told the manager and she just looked at me like I was crazy and left the window...

20

I have been to this mcdonalds a lot and always so slow as needing help I assume. tonight long time to wait on in drive thru and then got cold fries again as I knew that upon leaving but the line too long to go back. . had enough of this mcdonalds. one car pulle d out from waiting. . went ahead and ate now stomach upset. #34778 .1480 hillcrest ave. springfield, oh 45503 7/26/18 1007 pm. order 63.

20

Was in drive through line, cars all over the place no one was taking people's order some left I went inside to order a hot fudge sundae and after waiting 10 minutes was told no hot fudge. Finally got my money back.
Help all over the place but not paying attention to their job.
THIS WAS ON NORTHPORT DRIVE MADISON WI?
That place should be shut down or a manager who knows how to manage go in there and clean up staff and place. No one is in uniform and they saunter in and out as they please. Will never go back.

Should be a 0 on your rating scale.

20

There is a video online on two staff members while on duty beating a girl in one of your locAtions
The staff members were very poor in their behavior and professionalism. They gotta go ! I

20

I am very upset that the last three big mac I have ordered were very dried why have you cut back on sauce that what makes the Big MAC so good please if you have to cut back on something don't put so much lettuce big macers love the sauce now all you have is a plain burger thank you Connie

20

on 24th july 2018 around 12.30 pm central time i went to mcdonald on exit 11 on I 85. north of montgomery..AL. four stupid cashier were talking and enjoying gossip and myself going from one cash register to another..they dont care about f. customer.i waited for few min. watching this idiot talking loudly on business premises busy with one customer. WHY THEY care for customer..After close to five min. one cashier came and took my order.

Then my wife gave order and the cashier charge close to four dollar. No meat in sandwitch only bread , one cheese and tomato ..Vow four dollar u bastard are f. Worst than beggers..?????? Shame on the whole F. MCDONALD CHAIN.?????

HER order came without f. cheese.,.Lucky she open in front of cashier and the lady cashier told cook to prepared again. NEVER EVER ENTER IN F. MCDONALD in LIFE.. what a f.. MCDONALD IS ??????. FIRE ALL STUPID BLACK IDIOT ASS doing nothing and taking paycheck. Go and see the video....

20

I was accused of "racial slur" and trespassed from McDonald's. I'm an old Hispanic male with Indian Indigenous blood. I have never ever been a racist. A week before the trespass notice. The African American lady named " Diedre Edwards" was going to give me a contaminated Chicken Sandwich. I physically saw her use a dirty glove to make my sandwich and I asked for my money back. I also filed a complaint with McDonald's. On 7/23/2018, I was notified by Ms. Edwards that she was calling police and that I can no longer come to this McDonald's and she said all of this with anger and furry. I was humiliated and now have a record for what? being a racist? I have never in my life have been or will be a racist. I don't care if Ms. Edwards is African American or blue or yellow I could care less. I care that that her hygiene and dirty nasty manners. She tried to kill me with a contaminated Chicken sandwich. This McDonald's is located at 3199 SW Port Saint Lucie Blvd, Port Saint Lucie FL, 34953.

20

Called Customer service line 1-800-244-6227 was on hold over 10 mins hung up. The Only McDonalds in my town,m store #6306 is getting unbearable. I eat every morning sometimes 2 times, but after today can't take it. For three days the sausage mcmuffin was so dry a child got choked on it. I realized that the muffin was out of package not toasted with semi cold sausage and given to us. I finally spoke to manager Jane, said her GM Manager Angel, told them to serve them that way cause the TOASTER was broke oh my goodness that is too much to even imagiine. I waited in drive up line for 20 mins and there was only 4 cars. Hashbrowns was cold. This is the worst service and food ever. Was told by a former employee and not out of spite, that the health dept would close them down how nasty the kitchen is. WHAT IS GOING ON????

20

7/24/18 @10:30pm, in Round Lake IL (Rollins & Hainesville Rd). I was at this drive thru McDonald’s location to get a large coke with no ice ($1.08). There was about 3 cars in front of me. As I got up to pay, the girl was about to hand me a frap & said $31. I said it was a large coke no ice. She said it wasn’t on the list order. When she got my order ready, I saw her get it. It disgusted me. The automated drink poured in the cup, she then added I believe with her bare hands to put some ice in it. Then she realized no ice so she tried to get it out, then took a cap to get the ice out. Then she got a put some coke in & poured in my cup. She gave me the cup dirty with coke around the outside. She didn’t even wipe off so I had to ask for a napkin. I should’ve told her to get me a new one but it was late & I was tired to. This is at least the 5th incident that something simple as an order they can get it wrong. Last year I ordered a 6 piece nugget happy meal for my daughter for lunch. Came home & they put a chocolate chip cookie in the nugget box instead of the nuggets. This is the last time I will ever go to this McDonlad’s again! I’d rather drive a little further with better service than this unsanitary, untrained teenage employees who don’t care about service. She & this over teenage boy seem to be flirting with each other as well while taking messing people’s orders in the mean time. I need to at least tell you guys this to do something about training these teenage kids or a serious manager older to keep an eye out.

20

Gone to this Mcdonalds many times. Store #6150, Milford CT. Tonight was the worst experience I ever had. Went through Drive-thru. Placed my order at 10:19 for two items. Told to pull over and the food would be brought out. Sat at window 5 minutes. The food was not brought out to me until 10:35 plus. Not acceptable.

Ate food on my way home from work. Order was wrong! Got a sausage McMuffin and bacon, egg cheese biscuit (wrong). I ordered the McMuffin and a McGriddle. Only ordered 2 items and they got it wrong. Took over 16 minutes to get the food. They weren't that busy!

20

received only a third of my fries and they were cold cold cold. was charged double and had to argue to get money back.. should i go on.. my grand daughter got about half her fries n were just as cold. probably never going back. took me eight years to try ur junk since the last time u pissed me off. u cannot call yourself a restaurant, maybe a fake one.

20

I went to the McDoanld's at 3245 W. North Ave. bought 25.00 worth of food guess what happen with the credit card I gave. Decline I gave another 3 other credit card all decline. go to Burger King down the same street MY GOD The first card I gave at McDonld that was decline WORKED !!!!!!!
Please everytime I go there there always problems...either they leave off sandwichs or something....I live close by but I think that Burger King does a better job !! I KNOW YOU DON"T CARE !!!!!! GUESS WHAT I DON"T EITHER FOR YOUR STORE ON 3245 W> NORTH AVE EITHER !!!!

20

I have to be at work at certain time in the evening, I send my surveys every night about my complaints. It takes 10 minutes or better for service in the drive thru at store number 10938. Last night I had to go in to get my order after ordering outside speaker and there was one person working the front line. Poor guy can't blame him when I came out the same seven cars still in line, also I keep telling in my surveys it goes a lot faster when they use both windows. The line person taking the money has to walk over to the front counter register pay and then back to customer with change than get the order, also the counter line window receipts have been getting where you can't read the print I ask for that to be fixed for over two months. The 1st window receipt looks great every time. The management has told me several time it's been resolved works great that night then back to always.
It's just not working for my working with the local management there, and I use this McDonalds day and night because it's close, only have this problem at night between 9-10 P.M. Hope this correspondence helps me thanks for listening love those cheese burgers. Jeff Lewis lucndoit@aol.com

20

I went through the drive through and ordered 2 double quarter pounders sandwich only. A single quarter pounder xtra pickles xtra onion meal with
and ex large unsweet ice tea. Repeated my order 3 times, got to the window, asked for her to repeat the order she said 3 quarter pounder meals
I said no and repeated my order again.
got to the window to pick it up it was wrong they called the manager the manager asked to see my receipt I gave him my receipt told him what my order was suppose to be and said look just give me my money back and I'll go elsewhere, He said well this is what I can do for you ,,,,, we never got
to the end of the conversation as I said this is not what I ordered just keep you're hamburgers and give me my money back as I had things in the car
that were melting he got all indignant and and walked away all in a huff- so here's the deal this is the 3rd time in 3 weeks that I ordered and not once was the order correct, this happened at 35773,2315
Market Place Drive, Maryville, TN 37802 phone number 865 982 7880 - July 20th 2018 at 3:45 pm can I blame the staff? well sure but in reality It's poor management policy, poor training., a lack of customer service a lack of taking pride in what they are doing and the manager on duty at that store needs to be demoted if not fired, This order came to $16.75

20

poorchanges are made service at the Granville ny store. seems like my orders are always getting fed up pay for and do not receive all I paid for. this store has teenagers who value their social lives more than doing their jobs.I.am fed up with getting short end of my orders getting messed up 12 times in 3 years. I will not go back to this store or any other stores until

60

I ordered an ice cream cone from your Perry store just now and after I left driving down the road the cone was flat . Flat as in taste flat. And had a soggy rubbery texture about it. I can't find the store number when searching so I made the complaint here . Maybe let them know their cones suk. At 1.30 for an ice cream you get to hear it . Thanks

20

I ordered a quarter pounder and my wife ordered chicken nuggets. Her nuggets were raw and disgusting and my burger was soggy and had a 20 inch hair in the middle of it which I discovered the hard way through choking and pulling half the length out of my throat with food still attached. The other half was still anchored inside the burger. I showed the contamination and demanded my money back and they said it was against company policy. Against company policy to return my money that I paid for them contaminating and undercooking my dinner. Unbelievable.

20

ON JUNE 29/2018 I WALKED INTO THE MCDONALDS RESTAURANT- NUMBER 32379 ON PALM AVE/MIRAMAR, FLORIDA @ APPROXIMATELY 10:17AM; PLACED MY ORDER AT 10:22 (DUE TO A SHORT LINE OF PEOPLE ALREADY WAITING) BUT DIDN'T RECEIVE MY ORDER UNTIL 10:33AM..WHICH IS ABSURDLY, RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NOTED TWO (HAITIAN) SUPERVISORS/MANAGERS THAT WORKED THIS PARTICULAR MORNING. BOTH SEEMED DISCONNECTED IN THEIR OVERALL DUTIES AND PERFORMED FLOOR TASK TO A BARE MINIMUM. WHAT THEY'RE HAUTINESS DID ASCERTAIN [TO ME PERSONALLY] WAS THAT THEY WERE IN CHARGE. INSTEAD OF ASSISTING IN THE PREP SERVICES WITH STAFF, THEY SLOWLY FLOATED BACK AND FORTH IN THE FRONT. WAVERING OVER THE SHOULDERS OF THEYRE SUBORDINATES; WITH LITTLE TO NO HELP AT ALL. I FOUND THIS TO BE TOTALLY DISGUSTING AND WAS OFFENDED FOR THE WORKERS THAT WOULDN'T OPEN THEY'RE MOUTHS!!! PUT SOMEBODY ELSE IN CHARGE. THEY ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE DILIGENT REPUTATION OF THIS COMPANY AND SHOULD BE REPRIMANDED FOR LACK OF LEADERSHIP DISPLAYED AND POOR MANAGEMENT SKILLS.

20

First of all, as I approached the counter I wasn't greeted. Instead a manager yelled for the cahier to get on her registar. Then as I ordered the manager again yelled at the cashier as I had paid for sundae but wanted it after I The manager said to cashier why didn't you tell us this before. As I went back to get ice cream sundae, they did not even give me a full cup of ice cream. Another young man chimed in when I asked her why isn't the cup full. He said they got in trouble for filling up the ice cream. I took a picture of the ice cream and will be sharing it on my social media page. The behavior of this crew is loud and disrespectful. They completely lack customer service skills.

20

I was in Halifax for the day and decided to get a take out meal a one of your stores. I asked for no cheese because I am lactose intolerant. by the time I noticed that there was cheese I was some distance away from the store and could not return to get I new meal. I felt that I was robbed of my meal because I couldn't eat it with cheese on it. thought you should know that your employees should watch the screens more closely

20

4 items on the dollar menu= 4 dollars
same items as a meal $4.39
why are they charging more for the meal when the items are on the dollar menu
specifically the burrito breakfast meal

20

This is my last complaint it's pretty sad you are right next door to me and I have to take my business else where. I don't just complain, I am letting you know where you lack in customer service and believe me you restaurant at 31 and declaration drive is in need of people who care if I get an egg muffin that is so hard you couldn't eat it or that I came there with my grandson and waited 45 minutes in a parking space for food that was lost or never cooked and asked for a call back from the manager and never received it, or we got a frappe and the cup was cracked we took it in and it took twenty minutes to get another one when they could have just poured it into another cup maybe it's all due to poor training, it's not my job to figure out why it's so bad there it starts with the manager and when it gets so bad I guess the owner should look into it . I have known Paul and his family mom and dad, brother for years back when they were my customers at jerry's restaurants they are good people and good business people! So I believe they or Paul will take interest in what I have to say. Thank you Gayle jackson

20

Went through the drive thru first off no greeting just opened the window took my card went to 2nd window same thing no greeting no thank you come again NOTHING. Went back to hotel which is right behind McDonald's fries were cold and my quarter pounder was salty needless to say no happy with all the choices around I chose to go there but not again... They need help with customer service and in the grill area.

20

I'm a disabled veteran. Proud of my vet status too. I wear a vet cap everywhere I go. So ppl KNOW i'm a vet. Went to their drive thru. Unbeknownst to them, while I was sitting in the Drive thru (two lanes I'm in left one and only person ahead of me in that lane, five or six cars are in other one. My fr's were inside the store.) So I get in left lane, the car ahead of me pulls off, and I pull up to the box, and the employee asks me to wait for a few seconds. Ok fine I can wait a few seconds. So while I"m sitting there, the cars in the right lane, ALL get their orders taken and I"m still waiting wth? So finally I get fed up with waiting see my fr's are out anyhow and so I pull up to them. That's when the "prblm" began. They informed me, this employee had seen me pullin in, seen my vet cap, and had asked me to wait on purpose, and was inside laughing, about me waiting while others are getting their orders taken. Since this is how McDonald's treats veterans here is what I have decided to do. A: I am affording McDonalds time to respond to this complaint. Before I pursue the matter further.

20

We went to McDonalds on East Mason St. in Green Bay Wisconsin. We got ice cream. The difference in price between different McDonalds is appalling. We seen a big billboard along side the highway advertising a $.59 cone. We were charged $1.19. What's up with that? Should'nt they all be the same? I would love to know why. That was quite a shock. Also the sundaes didn't come to the top of the bowl. Not happy.

20

My wife and I went to your macdonalds in Biddeford me. I ordered a quarter pounder and my wife ordered a sausage biscuit sandwich. After waiting about 10 minutes and watching your emplyeees just fooling around, they came back and told us that they were out of biscuits. Well we ask for our money back, with the promise of never going back. You need to hire managers that do their jobs, instead of just fooling around. We will never go back to your restaurant again. You need better management. Thank you for lousy service.

20

I am extremely upset over the poor business practices of McDonalds on mission and Ramona in Montclair calif. I got buy 1 get 1 free quarter pounders they didn't honor.. I got them there.. then I used mobile app for coffee get 6th free scanner wouldn,t except it free...I tried to use the $1.00 sandwhich they honored 1 time now the guy says scanner doesn't except your qrt pounder sandwhich..........seriously they are scammers.. I am disabled and I look forward to eating out once in awhile and on a very low income they make it hard for me to treat my grandson who I am raising...this is crap..........ty

20

i went there to order a drink first my order was wrong to fixed it then get to next window and she was giving me a medium drink with no ice I ordered a large coke with extra ice she fixed it but had to redo it cause she put no ice in it she was very rude. I only get to work and realize its flat.

20

I went to McDonalds on 7/14/2018 I order the new Quarter pounder single. When I got home and bit in to my burger it was RAW inside and I tried to contact them by phone and no answer. Also I have been calling Corp office No answer.

20

I had ordered my food and was waiting go my order and 15minutes had gone by then 30minutes had gone by so I asked about my order and they said it got canceld so they asked what I had and I told them and I got home after about an hour of heating and did have all my order that was the worst visit I ever had at a McDonald's it was # 26873 I will not be going back to that McDonald's again.

20

Me and my girl went to McDonald's in sequim and are food was not cooked all the way I got a new one and my girl eat hers and she gave it back and got her money back we are sick now.

20

My wife and daughter and myself went to McDonalds in Glenwood, AR at approx 7:10 p.m. on Thursday, July 12th . We went through the drive thru and ordered exactly this
2 mcdoubles
2 mcdoubles mayo onion only
3 small fries
1 large coke
2 apple pies

We sat in the drive thru for quite some time (approx 10 minutes) and received our order incorrectly. We got 4 mcdoubles mayo onion only and all the rest of the order was correct. When we then had to come back to the store to get burgerss corrected, the inside was completely empty. Not one customer inside and we had to wait extremely long for our food. And then given the wrong items to then be treated like crap. The burgers yanked out of.my hands and chunked in the trash right in frobt of me. Very rude. And to think, McDonalds is one of the only fast food restaurants in our small community to choose from. But they make it really easy to avoid them at all cost. Customer service is horrible and food is consistently incorrectly made.

20

Cocoa fl,went in for a fish sandwich no cheese xtra target sauce,they were charging me additionall 45 cents for a condement,that's like charging xtra for kethup. Needless to say I did not stay cancelled my order and left, I will not pay extra for a condiment I just won't go there I mean the sandwich itself is 339 and its barely the size on the regular $0.89 hamburger.

20

Love McDonalds but ate and used the restroom at McDonalds in Le Mars Iowa. The bathroom was disgusting!!! The general appearance of this location floor and tables was not as clean as I would be comfortable eating at. This happened July 12 around 2 pm. Thanks and not the first time I was not impressed with that locations cleanliness

20

Hi, Iam writing this this morning my daughter was having a problem with her bank card .She goes there 4 times a week for my granddaughter they gave her food and then took it back , my granddaughter then was so upset, the thing that bothers me is i know that everyone has to pay, just don't know how they could take it back it was for only my granddaughter they went to the bank which is two minutes from there and then returned and got the food , she is only 4 years old and didn't understand there are good people in this world and she would of came back and paid, again all the hurt that was done all over a breakfast just upset me and was wondering if there is such a policy for customers that they see often Thank You and have a great day.

20

I am upset with the small amount of gravy that my local McDonald's at 3000 N. Main Street in Hope Mills NC 28348 -#5749. I have been informed by employees at this McDonald's that they will start giving you a reasonable amount of gravy on your Sausage Gravy Biscuit. Last week they did just that but this visit 07/11/2018 I ordered the Sausage Gravy Biscuit and there wasn't even enough to cover one Biscuit. When you complain and ask for more gravy they will charge you $1.00 more. I don't have a problem paying you $2.79 for the sausage gravy biscuit ,so you should at least allow me a reasonable amount of gravy on my order. Sincerely, Larry Parker , 914 Linda Ave. Fayetteville NC 28306.

20

While across town on my way home I stopped at 1785 e University in Tempe Az. store #22111 @ 5:18 p.m. used drive through, lobby was closed. orderd a bundle. As i got home to enjoy my meal with my family we notice that the big macs only had one hamberger patty. I called the # on the reciept, 480 446 8619 three x's with no answer. Again across town, no answer by phone, lobby is closed. Very disappointed. Ate anyways we were hungery. F.Y.I. KS# 13 07/11/2018 05:18 PM side 1 order 19 surveycode 22111-13190-71118-17182-00140-4

20

yes, today July 10 th at 9:03 am pulled into the McDonalds on 9mile in Eastpointe MI. to get a sausage mcmuffin before work. i pull up to the drive thru window. There is a hand written sign out of order pull to the 1 st window. Had to wait 13 minute while the car before me was searching there car for change. I pull up to the 1st window, there is another handwritten sign that states "exact change, debit or credit card only." I ask the attendant i only want a sausage mcmuffin can you brake a 5 dollar bill. She stated nicely Did you not read the sign. I state yes and thank you then left. I proceeded to Tim Horton's I guess my question is, this McDonads was open at 6 am how many customers did it lose to Tim Horton's, that is only 7 blocks away,because the had no money to make change.Did no one know how to open the safe. Did know one try to go to the corner store to break a 20.00. i am sorry but there is no excuse. Thank you for your time

20

McDonalds Rest. 1977 Cumberland Falls Hwy., Corbin KY.........................
My husband and I stopped in Friday July 6th around 1:00 AM right after midnight on Thursday. Ordered four cheeseburgers and a large order of french fries. Paid young unkempt man at window.
Drove to next window and noticed more young unkempt people behind counter. Didn't notice any McDonald uniforms on these people. A young female had a sleeveless dress with criss crossed wide straps in the back exposing her bra. We commented to each other about the young people and the unprofessionalism. We recieved our food and left.
Luckily, I decided to get my burger out and eat it in the car. I opend it to remove the pickel and found there was NO MEAT. . My husband told me to check the rest of the burgers. Unbelievably there was NO MEAT on the others and the fries were barely warm. Needless to say, we drove back. Explained to the young woman that there was no meat on all four burgers. Her comment to us was that the cook was very stupid and that he was the dumbest cook she had ever known. (not making this up people) We let her know the fries were barely warm. She said they were going to get right on it and get us taken care of. She asked us to drive forward and wait. We waited and waited until my husband became impatient. He backed the car up to the window and asked the young man what was the hold up on our order. He said it was coming up in a minute.
We waited and waited again while looking at the young people behind the counter talking and standing around.
Finally the order came. We checked and found hot fries and meat on the burgers but no napkins or the extra ketsup my husband had previously ordered.
This is by far the worst McDonald's we have ever visited. Can't imagine what the restaurant looked like inside. The owner needs to know this and the manager should have approached us with an apology. Whew!

20

Mc Donalds located in California city ca on 9628 California city blvd. Have been using $1 dollar Sandwich. Coupon located in Mc Donalds app, and have been purchasing a Quarter pound with cheese that is supposed to be 100% real beef but actuall have been using leftover beef to serve the $1 dollar sandwich for the quarter pound with cheese.

20

Please advise the best time of day to visit this restaurant for good food or good customer service? I haven't found any time of the day that the restaurant personnel are courteous or helpful! I went through the drive thru at 9:00 PM tonight (07-06-18) and could not see their menu board due to NO LIGHTS on any of the menu boards. I asked that the lights be turned on and they could not do that! The lights may be on a timer but they should be on by 9pm and if not, the timer needs changed.

I wasn't sure what " type" of shake item I wanted. Order taker said SHAKE MACHINE WAS DOWN!! This is the third time I have gone in at different evening times and the shake machine has been down. The shake machine could be put on wash during the times of 3:00 am or 5:00 am and it would not create a problem. I told the order taker well I can't see the menu board and you don't have any type of milkshakes so GOODBYE! Ridiculous!! This would be a "good place to start a restaurant!" I speak from plenty of restaurant management experience as I was the manager of several restaurants and have 10 years management experience. I was paid well, respected my customers and my restaurants made money. Thanks for listening, Michelle Sutton mybadcat@yahoo.com

20

I visited the McDonalds at 2014 Irby St. Florence, SC today and the service was pathetic. On top of getting my order wrong, it took at least 10 to 15 minutes to get my order, there was only one other person waiting inside the store. It was hard to understand why it was taking so long because there were at least 10 associates standing behind the counter (not including the cooks and sandwich artists in the back). The manager and assistant manager were among the 10 associates. If this store makes any profit it is a wonder. The owner of this franchise would well served to take a good hard look the operations at this store.

20

I've been going to the same restaurant in tacoma wash.980404 on 72nd pacific ave.I order sausage egg mc muffins 2 for about year and a half my complaint is more then not most visits the muffins are so hard you cannot bite into them I've brought this to the attention of so many different mangers .some replace the food some say bring in the receipt I'm always in a hurry not looking for free food I just can not understand how a muffin could get that hard it's been a constant problem I've worked in many restaurants it's pretty hard to over cook a English muffin unless it's burned and I've received both burnt and stale hard as a rock wouldn't give it to the homeless person.that should say a lot you have a problem I will visit one more time and if I waste almost $7.00 on 2 more inedible mc muffins I'm done with your business sincerely Tom at pensharpen@hotmail.com

20

The bacon mc double are ok but the bacon is like eating rubber most of it is fat. On your app there are No prices for any of the Coffees and doesn't McDonald's care at all how each and every store are being Operated !!!!!!!!. Plus the McDonald's that I go into there is little or no real management.

20

Received a phone call at approximately 10:49am from a person named Ashley concerning some feedback I provided to the customer service number at 18002446227, ashley said to mention the name Ashley in mc donalds when ordering and also mention that Ashley said an ice latte would be on the house. So i did today on 6/30/18 in the morning and received a plastic cup with uknown substance Inside not a latte at all. Appreciate the gesture but it was an uknown substance and that I do not appreciate.

20

I was in the shop to buy food for my family and i have received a very poor service. I have asked for manager and they Refused to call him or her for me. We were left unattended without any notice for more than 5 minutes. I have sent The lady called Goitse, Mpho and to call manager the just ignored me. I am so disappointed really about the poor service. On top of that o have waited for my order for 45 minutes no communication. I have also spoken to the guy called Ditiro and he told me that Manager said he or she is busy. Is this how you handle your customers. A guy called Eliot attend me only after i have sent my complaint. I will never go and buy there and i will not recommended anyone to buy there. Disappointed with poor poor poor service. If you think i am not telling the truth sent unknown person there and this is not for the first time.
Regards
Bonny Molale
076 861 5162

20

food all over the place, floors greasy and slippery, fry girl told the order taker to stop taking orders. out of 8 beverages all were water except for three NEED I GO ON? I WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE ONLY IN THE WHITE NEIBORHOOD DO YOU GUYS CARE ABOUT BECAUSE I HAVE CALL ABOUT THIS BEFORE SO GOODBYE TO MCDONALDS

20

worst svc. ever = I had to wait over 15 minutes to receive my order + a 5 minute wait just to place the order
all in all = it took over 20 minutes to receive my simple order of 2 mcmuffins = all of the workers are evil obama clinton
deep state democrat racist scalawags who hate white americans = like myself = I will HATE mcdonalds for all eternity
you evil basdtards are ALL evil "obama-clinton" democrta communist nigger nazi thieves = damn you bastards to hell!

20

Yesterday I went to the Mcdonalds at Park Place Mall in Tucson, Arizona; there were about 4 people ahead of me; while I was waiting I saw that one of the customers before me had 9 individual orders; each with its own money; the line was getting longer and the gentleman working the counter did not get more help to move this line along. After standing there for 20 minutes; I gave up and left even though I really wanted a Mcdonald's Fish Sandwich. When I looked around a little while later; the person with the 9 orders was waiting for the orders and the line has not gone down. In my opinion this was not what I would call fast food. if you have to stand and wait to order for a long time; that is bad. I will probably not ever go to that
Mcdonalds again and that's a shame because I happen to like their food. Could someone please contact me reference this matter; it was very disappointing and I don't know if I would recommend that place to anyone.

Thank You
Louise

20

North Ridgeville, Ohio Lorain road location. Double Quarter Pounder was RAW... Took it back in and did not get a new one. Left disappointed.

20

I am a regular at McDonald's. Coffee at least 3 times daily. I take my grandkids there and often grab a sandwich for lunch. Jerseyville, IL McDonald's has to be one of the worst..Often times, no complaints. However, the last month service has gone very poor.. I always get cream in my coffee.. Many times, 3 to be exact, no cream when I get my coffee to work. My granddaughters happy meals are not complete.. No fries, wrong items, etc. The turnover of employees seems to be very high... Today, I experienced the same thing. One poor girl working who appears to be training two new employees at one of the busies times for drive through.. I no longer see any familiar managers.. I think I need to look somewhere else for my coffee fixes...

20

Specifically referring the the south college mcdonalds in fort Collins, Colorado. they are going through yet another remodel and choose to stay open even though it horribly inconvenient and a disservice to their customers. the customers get nothing from this remodel, could care less what the building looks like. on top of this they have raised their prices again. they are thieves who think they can charge whatever and treat the customers poorly. I will go elsewhere, the food is very low quality, hamburgers so thin you can see through them and grainy. awful

20

I purchased just a lg. hot coffee at rest.#2599 at 10;08 am.When I got back to the car and went to put the cup in the car cup holder,it popped open and sprayed hot coffee all over my car seat and my hand.I doused it with bottled water I had.it turns out that the paper cup was damaged on the lip and that is why the lid didn't fit correctly.My hand was painful and red the whole morning at work.

20

I just had a new quarter pounder and it was the worst thing I have ever had. The burger was dripping in grease and I had to use napkin just to eat it and catch all the grease. Could not even eat it. It was dripping grease all over me and my car. If you used quality beef there should have been that much grease. Come on this is not healthy. Never will have one again. Thanks for listening!

20

I would have given store 3663 in Westminster Md. 0 stars if that was possible -- the poor service, long wait, and poor quality of the food when we finally received it on 12 June was brought to the attention of the store manager, with many promises by him to make good by sending us a McDonalds gift card, to be used in any store -- to date, nothing has arrived -- the last message we received said the card(s) had been mailed on the 20th, nothing has arrived as of the 27th, and most of our inquiries go unanswered. Clearly not high on his priority list. We are asking for the name and contact info for the district manager, and/or of the owner, and are asking for any simple resolution to our request -- it's time for McDonalds to fix this. Thank you.

20

Out here in Rwanda CA. Wanna the manager won't serve the home less for the past for years this is been going on so much tussle there's a bout a forget of us or more where going to the medeia

20

I asked the weight of a mcdouble hamburger patty and it was a problem telling me. It was a simple question

20

McDonalds Restaurant #12157
Mequon, WI on 6/22/2018 @ 9:55am
Upon entry the crew demeanor was horrible! No one smiled, no one seemed in a hurry to place my order. There was one person waiting for their food already. One female worker with an attitude , who I am assuming was trying to go on break, was standing about 4 foot from the cash register we asked if she was waiting she told us to go ahead. We stepped to the register to place order and a guy (who I assume was still training) had the register open attempting to break a coin sleeve he closed the register and very softly spoke while still holding the half opened coin sleeve. I told him I could not hear him so a tad louder he said “go ahead”.I told him I wanted 2 sausage egg muffin meals with breakfast sauce and one with a coffee and the other with an orange juice. He looked at me very confused and said “two sausage muffin meals?” I said yes he said “oh I put in 3.” At this point a few other customers walked in and the lady that was trying to go on break walked back around the counter, with an even worse attitude, to assist the guy with putting my order in. I had to repeat my order another 3 times and just to be told they didn’t have orange juice. Meanwhile, a few other people walked in to order and one lady asked if they could open another register and the female worker just looked at her with an attitude and shook her head. I said oh ok then a milk. She told me my total and then walked off. I used my debit card to pay and then the guy handed me my the receipt and said have a nice day. At this point I was waiting for my food to come ready. Two different people from the drive though came in to get their order corrected. Another worker walked in to start her shift who also had an attitude, started to ring people up. Not once did she say hello to anyone or smile. Several people told them they were out of ice and lids. Not one worker said sorry or went to stock the empty stuff they just took a lid out of a sleeve from under the counter and handed it to the customer. Now, there are about 8 people waiting for their orders. Three people received their order before me due to the drive through girl clearing my order before I received it. The worker that was trying to go break ordered her food and went and sat down. The worker who had just clocked in a few minutes ago kept playing with her phone and even had her phone sitting on the counter next to her register. When she wasn’t playing with her phone she either had her arms folded with a horrible look on her face or was too busy with her hands down the back of her pants trying to pull them up or whatever it was she was doing. Either way, that is absolutely unacceptable!!!! I do not want you handling my food or drinks or touching anything after you just had BOTH of your hands down your pants!!! It took 18 minutes for me to receive my food and then I still hadn’t been given my milk or coffee. The front end manager handed me the drinks and I had to ask to get creamer. She had 3 very long fake nails and the others were missing making me wonder if they had fallen off in someone’s order! Out of all the customers, I was the only one who was apologized to for the wait. As a former McDonalds employee, I know the standers that are expected of the employees. NONE of which were met at this location. Not one employee seemed to want to be there nor do their job. I know times can get busy and hectic but that still do not excuse the lack of worker ability nor customer service. The only crew member that was attempting to hustle was the back of house manager making the sandwiches. The women’s bathroom had urine on the floor and needed some serious attention. The food and coffee was barely warm. As many of McDonalds I have visited in my life, this location is BY FAR the worse!!!!! This entire crew, minus the trainee, needs a serious attitude adjustment and need to be re-education on what customer service means and the expectations of the job they were hired for!!!!

20

Your McDonald's store on dream street in Florence kentucky is the worst. I went there on June 15, 2018 at 9:30 pm . I was in the drive through for 30 minutes and when I did order the manager said there was only one other person working there besides her. She told me that she was going to close. That store lost so much money that night. The drive through was all the out to the street and a lot of them were leaving because of it. Someone needs new management. Sad very sad....

Have feedback for McDonalds?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!