McDonalds Customer Service
Rated 1.51 of 5 Stars
Based on 766 Complaints

Contact McDonalds Corporate

Toll free phone number: 800-244-6227

If you are an upset McDonald's customer, you should contact the corporate office directly. McDonald's corporate office provides multiple contact options including a corporate page and an online feedback form.

The best customer service phone number is 800-244-6227. According to their website that phone number is available 7 days a week from 7am to 7pm CST. You can also write their corporate headquarters at McDonald's Corporation, 2111 McDonald's Dr., Oak Brook, IL 60523.

Although a letter will take several weeks to be processed by the corporate staff. There are thousands of locations worldwide, which probably means there are hundreds of thousands of registered pieces of customer feedback each year. If you would like a more immediate way to complain, try social media. McDonald's has a Twitter feed just for customer complaints at @reachout_mcd.

McDonald's customer service also has a Facebook page, but with 59,000,000 fans your complaint is not likely to see any attention there. Although we tried to find a good email address, none has been provided by the company yet. McDonald's is usually pretty responsive on social media.

Please note: Complaints submitted on this website are not forwarded to McDonald's!


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

McDonalds Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • McDonalds headquarters address

    • 1 Mcdonald's Plaza
    • Oak Brook
    • IL 60523
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    800-244-6227
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    24/7

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top McDonalds Complaints

Browse more than 766 reviews submitted so far

20

I visit the McDonald's store on 315 Meadow Dr., N Tonawanda at least 3/4 times a month. I have 3 grandchildren and we always go through the drive thru. This location is the closest to my home. If there was another store nearby, I would not be visiting this store any longer. My last 5 visits have been very disappointing. After speaking with manager, I advised her I would be emailing corporate. She was very nice, but I feel that the lack of detail to getting orders right is horrible. After the last 5 visits, I get home and something is missing, wrong order etc. I even check my receipt before pulling up to get my food and that is usually right. For example, I got home one evening and 3 meal order did not have the French fries! During that visit I also ordered 2 chicken nugget happy meals and 1 cheeseburger happy meal. I got 3 chicken nugget meals. My last visit, I checked my receipt which was correct, got my order and then pulled over to make sure I got everything. As usual, I did not get my 2 buffalo hot sauces which I specifically asked if they were in the bag before leaving. This is when I parked and went in to get them. I did speak to the manager. She did offer me something for my inconvenience, but I said I have kids in the car and my food is getting cold. She did say she would speak to everyone. I think something needs to come from you as well. When I got home with order after having to go in and get the sauces, my grandson had ordered a sausage egg mcmuffin. When he opened it, it was a ham mcmuffin. How do you get that wrong. Sorry so lengthy, but I am so frustrated with the service at this location. Thank you.

20

Hi, I had purchased a large mocha ice coffee and let me tell you 3/4 of it was ice. Nothing really to drink. I had paid $3.91 for it.
It was a location on Staten Island

20

I stopped at McDonald’s in Lafayette ,Georgia last week, I ordered 2 filet of fish? Was not fit to eat !! Over cooked , Cheese half way on the buns, I will NOT be back at the Lafayette McDonald’s ,

20

I have been a costumer for two years. I have had a costumer at the Bradley Park, Columbus, Ga. yell st me 2 months ago when she could not process my order correctly. Today as I do twice a week, I ordered a large French Latte Coffee. Twenty minutes later the Coffee was brought to me. But two minutes later the employee came out with a small latte coffee and told me it was regular coffee she brought me. I told her I ordered a large. They brought me out a large latte coffee ten minutes later. After drinking the coffee I got a mouthful of grounds, so much I had to spit it out as I could not swallow. I got it all over my clothes. The people in the booth sitting in front of me overheard me and said the same thing happened to them. I mentioned this to the manager at the restaurant. I will not eat at this restaurant any more. The manager at this restaurant is not capable of operating a restaurant. You need to find a better manager who can supervise his employees better.

20

i have been one of your customers from 1965 - 03/15/2019 i was at this restaurant # 5767 at 01:33 27680 hwy 50 la junta co. i saw my order walk out customer brought it back in then they gave it to us smashed up sake your service is the worst your over priced hope you go under

20

Service was terrible,25 minute wait just to get to the pay window,I was the second car,lost my order,gave me the wrong order,had to give my receipt just so they could figure out my order and then the young lady that screwed everything was the most rude inconsiderate person I’ve ever encountered,she should be fired and I overheard her say to another employee to get me my food and some one else give it to me,I had both my grandkids with me and they shouldn’t be around such ignorant person with a vulgar language and nasty attitude,This bar none has to be the worst McDonald’s in the state of Missouri,believe me I will tell everyone I know about this McDonald’s and will call on television channels in the area aware of the terrible employees and service you receive.I for a fact will not be spending another dime at any McDonald’s and I also feel calling the store at 7241 Gravois Avenue at 314-351-6307 is a complete waste of time because they all play together and it never goes anywhere or hear anything from them management,personally I’m done with McDonald’s,McDonald’s is a disgrace to fast food service

20

My husband and I were traveling through Colorado recently and on March 7, 2019 at 11:25 a.m., we stopped at McDonald's in Bennett, Colorado for lunch. We both ordered the Quarter Pound Cheese meal, which my husband paid for and we then found a table and sat down to wait for our order number to be called. The store was not overly busy but there were several other customers so we knew there was a possibility of a few minutes wait time. We waited for twenty minutes for our order. My husband went to the counter and picked up our food and we began eating. After taking a bite of my Quarter Pounder with Cheese, I noticed that a red greasy liquid was dripping from my sandwich. I lifted up the top bun to see what was causing the mess and it was easy to identify that the meat was uncooked; It had been on the grill but only the outside of the meat was browned-the inside was almost raw. I told my husband that I couldn’t eat it because the meat was dripping blood and I was worried that I could get e-coli or food poisoning from eating it. He looked at his burger and found that it was also uncooked. He took them both back up to the counter and told the server/waitress that the meat was under-cooked. She looked at it and said “Did you want it cooked?” He told her that we would prefer that our hamburgers be cooked to a temperature somewhere in the range of 140 degrees and that they should not have any blood dripping or be red in the center of the meat. She said it would be a few minutes. My husband came back to our table and we continued eating our cold French fries for another ten minutes. He then retrieved our replacement burgers which we opened and inspected for any signs of blood. There was not any blood but after taking a bite, I was feeling a little nauseous and didn’t finish eating it.
We have eaten at various McDonald’s for many years and I don’t believe either of us has had an experience quite like the one we had at the Bennett, Colorado McDonald’s. The store itself was fairly clean but the people working there seemed to have little or no interaction with the customers. We were not greeted by any employee, and our server didn’t ask or make suggestions regarding our order; she simply stood there and looked at us until my husband told her what he wanted. After waiting for twenty minutes for an under-cooked burger, I felt like maybe we should have been more specific when ordering. If there was a manager or someone in charge on the premises, they were not working with the employees as a team-leader; the employees appeared indifferent to the customers, to their jobs and there were no smiling faces to be seen - anywhere.

20

Stopped for a coffee this morning 3/12 no lids for the coffee cups. Last week no sugar.Very poor mgt.

20

I had a doctors appointment in Smithtown, NY this morning. On my way to work I went through the drive-thru in the Saint James, NY location (8:29 a.m.). I purchased the new donut sticks. After I drove away, I open the package and found the sticks to be overcooked, hard and if they ever had cinnamon/sugar on them, it was gone. I could not turn back because I was on my way to work. I thereafter stopped at your Manorville, NY (9:10 a.m.) location because it was on my way to work. I explained to them what had happened and they told me I had to drive 45 minutes back to Smithtown, NY or call them because there was nothing the Manorville, NY location could do for me. I was only looking for them to exchange the product with had a total of $2.05 with tax. I told them just to throw them away. I realize that each location is independently owned, but as a corporation I feel they could have exchanged the defective/overcooked product. I know one customer does not mean anything to you, but I will no longer purchase from any McDonalds location.

20

Today 3/9/19 at11:04 am the wife and I puchased two saugage breakfast meals and ordered them eith white cheese and egg whites. when we recieved the orders they did have white cheese but they both had whole eggs on them.this took place at store no.13829. that being said we also ordere two cups of coffee and when we were finally able to drink said coffee it turned out that one cup was a fourth of the way full of coffee grounds. No wonder ittasted bitter. The manager did apollogize for the egg fiasco and was probably unaware of the coffee issue for we did not discover the grounds untill after leaving the store. Why is it that we were not informed of the no egg white policy untill after recieving our meals and why did some body dump coffee grounds in our cups? I feel this is very digracefull and some one needs talked about these issues. Thank You. David Lane

20

I understand that you are trying to serve better food by making fresh food as it's ordered, but in doing that the workers are not making sure they are giving the best quality of food. Today not only did I have to wait in line for a while in drive thru, but when I got back with my lunch I bite into my burger to find that at best it was only half cooked. I think there has to be a happy medium of getting fast food fast and hot, but also making sure it's cooked properly.
You ask why I didn't take it back....because my lunch break wasn't long enough to wait for another burger to be prepared by them.
I can't express how disappointing it is when they tell you that you can't have orange juice in the morning because the machine is down or the ice cream machine is down in the afternoon.
Thank you for allowing me to vent my complaint with you.

20

good day

please note that I was not happy with the service from Olifansfontein Mcdonald in Tembisa I waited almost an hour to receive my order.

I reaceved my order and went home when I open I was wasn't happy with the food its like they gave me for free please see the below attached file for more details you can contact me on 063 508 1329 and the cashier name is Moroane C order number:1950.

40

The Hash Browns are always awefull , Taste like Fish(like never change the Grease) , ugly. Just very Rare to get a fresh Hashbrown(Mcdonalds Montgomery Village MD) at any time, maybe it is just me, bad luck???..?? Unless you wait for them to cook fresh. 10 more Minn. wait. Just wish there was another option for the Breakfast meals. I have Boycott m'c D's since i got sick on only 1- 1/2 hashbrowns . Also, $5 for a breakfast sandwitch(which i really like) is just to Much, the Meal is about .60 more. So i am out!

20

in the last 2 weeks i have stop at mcdonalds#3320 and 3 out of the 4 times i ordered meals with large coffee and told them specifically NO SUGAR and they have put sugar in my coffee and the 4 th time i asked whether there was sugar in it and she said yes and then replaced it . I am diabetic ...NOW either it gets rectified quickly or i find Burger King as a good alternative. When you say NO SUGAR is that too hard to understand ? i tried to call them personally but their phone number is not recognized ..Probably i am not the only person with a problem. It can happen once in a while but when you say NO SUGAR and you get to work and take asip and it issweet as hell ...NOT ACCEPTABLE

20

Today March 6, 2019 my wife and I went to your restaurant in Altus ok. We ordered two mushroom swiss burgers. Every place I've gone to for mushroom swiss burger the burgers have mushroom and swiss cheese. The ones that were given to us had old mushroom onion fries and bacon. The name on the menu is deceiving. A mushroom swiss burger is just that not that other ingredients. I was extremely disappointed.

20

I will start by saying that I would like to have given 0 stars but there is no option!

I and my family passed some street kids on our way to 7 Seas shopping mall in Vadodara, India, and as we entered the mall we stopped at the McDonalds ice cream kiosk just inside the entry to buy an ice cream ice for those poor street kids on what was an incredibly hot day. The kids themselves were not anywhere near McDonalds or the building, as after the pavement there are a large number of steps into the shopping mall, security etc.

My husband had a quick errand to run so he gave me Rs 500 to buy the ice creams but when we approached McDonalds ice cream kiosk the member of staff there actively prevented us from buying the ice creams for the street kids. She said she didn't have any change so couldn't serve us. I thought that was really strange as Rs 500 is a small amount and this is McDonalds in a shopping mall, how could she possibly not have change of such a small amount! I was very dubious about her story and as we stood waiting for my husband we noticed lots of shoppers going over to McDonalds to buy themselves ice creams and the member of staff was handing all of them change with no difficulty. Her story simply didn't make sense.

My husband soon returned and asked if we had finished giving out the ice creams. We told him that we hadn't even started as we had been told by McDonalds staff that they didn't have any change. My husband looked incredulous, he said there is no way that is possible and we walked over to the McDonalds ice cream kiosk where my husband challenged the staff member about her story. She said that McDonalds do not like shoppers buying ice cream for street kids because they will get used to having McDonalds ice cream and will be present on the pavement outside of the shopping mall and the staff didn't like them being there as they and shoppers will have to look at them! Apart from us being utterly shocked and outraged, this confirmed my belief that she had been lying about having no change. I am absolutely disgusted at McDonalds, who seem to have a fear of children getting used to ice cream! These poor street kids have nothing, is it too much to allow foreigners to show them a bit of kindness and buy them an ice cream? What has the world come to and especially in India, I thought India was a caring society, McDonalds itself is an American chain but their staff in India are Indian, brought up in what is supposed to be a caring society yet they seem to begrudge a child an ice cream.

I have complained to McDonalds India about this issue and have received nothing but silence from them, my emails being completely ignored. I therefore contacted McDonalds in the US, both their customer services and their CEO Steve Easterbrook, again absolutely no response from either. It seems that McDonalds now thinks it is not answerable to anyone for any situation. It is my experience of them that if there is a problem, they will just ignore it, they seem to think their size and might gives them the right to trample on anybody and their rights and get away with it and that includes poor street kids!. Shame on you McDonalds.

I would like for McDonalds to stop this discrimination. I do not however have any faith in them doing so as after this incident I researched on the internet if there had been any similar situations and I found some from a few years back in which McDonalds apologised (maybe only because it caused a media storm of protest at the time) and said it would now welcome street kids and serve them like anyone else. Well things have not improved one bit, so it looks like that statement was just lip service and in fact things have got worse because now it is not only the issue of the street kids being harassed by McDonalds but now even foreigners are being prevented from buying them anything from McDonalds. If McDonalds don't want customers, then just let the world know and we will all happily buy our fast food from elsewhere! I and my family and friends have all boycotted McDonalds until this appalling incident is rectified to our full satisfaction in the name of these street kids.

20

McDonald’s at 56 East Broad street it’s getting so ridiculous. They are not open 24 hours, they close differently each day and night, prices for items are different each time, also double taxing. I have charges that I have no idea for what when asked they give different answers each time depending who’s working, and other family and friends say the same thing. Some workers are very rude and disrespectful. They always say the milkshake machine is down. I rarely ever complain but this has repeatedly been going on for sometime now. Orders aren’t correct and when we ask for them to fix it, workers get an attitude, so we don’t even asks anymore. It’s a shame because we absolutely LOVE McDonald’s! When we order dinner it’s always 30 or more. It’s sad that we are slowly declining to get our beloved fast food that I, myself have been eating since I was little, my second word(s) were French fry when I seen that big yellow M sitting in my car seat that my mother and grandmother remind me of all the time because I would always yell French fries while kicking the back of their seat. I’m sorry for this letter but I’m just so upset about how this McDonald’s is being allowed to be like tbis.

20

I went to mcdonalds in adams wi to order 2 cheeseburgers off the dollar menu. the bill came to 2.53. I ask if the cheese burgers were still a dollar and she said no they went up. Then I ask about the dollar menu sign that said they were a dollar and the manager said to give me a discount. What about the others that ordered a cheeseburger off the dollar menu. A lot of people are poor in the adams friendship wi area. Get it right mcdonalds

20

Stopped sat Greenville Texas McDonalds for donut sticks and coffee
About 2:30 p m . Waited about five minutes people dressed in white shirts black pants were caring for drive thru
Kept looking at line forming and made no effort to say someonevwill be there shortly they kept looking then we ordered and were told sticks were only served at breakfast.
About three months abgovwe ate enjoyable breakfast food, then it went to terrible food and now this
Use to brAg scout Greenville Texas McDonald’s but not anymore

20

Saturday- 3/02/19 I went to drive through at 820 Culver Road Rochester, N.Y. 14609 ordered hash brown and steak/egg cheese bagel breakfast sandwich. I paid and left arrived at work looked at breakfast sandwich and saw a had a "huge" bite out of it and realized it was not what I had ordered (bacon, lettuce and eggs)? When I returned to location. I went in furious and asked why would they have sold a sandwich with a bite taken out of it? The person who spoke to me as she continued to take orders stated I was yelling and acting as though she took bite out of the sandwich. Writer asked her was she a manager? She said, "No, the supervisor". Writer stated as far as I was concerned it was the same thing. She did not apologize or act with any sense of urgency about the situation and made me feel as though I was the one at fault. This person stated she did not apologize because writer was yelling. I continued to yell informed the cashier to place my funds back on my card and continued yelling as I walked out of store. I will take responsibility for yelling. I was furious with the lack of concern or regard for the situation. The individual in charge appeared not o know anything about customer service or defusing a "irate" customer. I did not take a picture of the sandwich-but I'm sure there is footage of event at the store.

20

I used to love McDonalds when I was younger. As an adult, a quick stop for a burger occasionally works from time to time. Lately, or should I say for the past 10 or so years, the service has gotten horrible. Customers have made McDonalds as well as a number of other fast food chains very successful, so I believe it is imperative that your organization give back to the customer, not the community, the customer.

It makes no sense to erect Ray Crock centers for the underprivileged, because it doesn't get our food cooked any faster. When I walk into a McDonalds, I expect to be waited on quickly, and then handed my order seconds later, not minutes.

You should have a full crew at every location all the hours you are open. Not moseying in at 7AM when some people have to be at work at 7AM. The food should be cooked and ready. It can sit under a heat lamp for up to 10 minutes before discarding. Believe me, you will be doing a lot of discarding at first, but if people can count on being able to get their food quickly, you will get to a point where there will be minimal discarding-if none at all.

If you think a Crock center is more important, give these underprivileged a job. If they think they are too good to work there, shut down the centers, or shut down the stores. Don't act like you need both. In other words, put the profits back into the stores, and not building new ones. Allow for money to be wasted in order to continue making a profit.

I was waited on first and served my food last. There is no excuse for that nonsense. People that work there are not even hustling; they are moving slow. Tell corporate to kick their teenage kids upside the head if they do not want to work there.

I cannot even rate you with even one star. My order was even cold when I received it.

One more thing. Stop trying to sell healthy food. People that want to eat healthy are idiots for stopping at McDonalds, or any fast food franchise.

20

The McDonald's on Milwaukee and Sawyer the manager Gabriella is verrrrrrrry unprofessional she asked me for my phone number I am a married women I do uber eats she gave me a hard time I asked for her name she wouldn't give it to me that's not right I asked for corporate phone number she said no I asked a worker that works there Gabriella told him not to talk to me Gabriella made me feel very uncomfortable Gabriella called uber eats on me now this happened after i made my delivery i came back to get corporate number and she refuses to give me the number no and refused to give her name and she kept giving me thumbs down on the uber app for what and i had stop making deliveries so she didn't suppose to go back on the app all bcuz im n[t a lesbian i really need for Gabriella to apologize she told the worker dont talk to me u dont do that and you working with the public now remember i wasn't there picking up food I was there for corporate number and her name Gabriella needs to be disciplined for these actions I work with public dunkin donuts and when a customer asks for corporate or your name you supposed to tell them and also management do not suppose to tell there crew don't talk to the customer my boss would fire me i been there 12 years can someone call me 6307490384

20

waited at counter for 8min for someone to take order [personel laughing and joking in prep area] finally had to ask if anyone working counter, at the same time the drive thru was backing up all the way round the bldg. had ordered 2 apple pies with order waited 15 min for order then was told the had only one apple pie. was offered cherry pie instead [do not like them they are terrible] was not offered refund, this happens often at this store as no one seems to be in charge of restocking the pies. the problem with the counter happened to at least 3 other customers while I waited. I know that these are not horrible complaints but happens to often at this store, store #17227 order 87 at 6:16PM 3/3/19 Thank you

20

The complaint I have is French fries. We go to McDonald's in Paris Ill.....the fries are never full.....we even tried ordering large size....and it did not matter. Anytime we get fries...they do not even come up to edge of the curve in box....so doesn't matter the size never full and the price is high for what you get!!
Please be in contact and have them take care of this...we have even got to point of not going back anymore. We spend a good amount there...with having three teenagers in the house

20

If there was something lower than a 1 that’s what your score would be. Went to the McDonald’s at John Glenn Airport on 3/2/19 at 9:45om. They were suppose to be open until 10pm. All the employees were sitting in the dining area on their phones. When I pointed to my watch and told them the sign says you are open until 10pm they all started laughing. Great impression. Now I understand why your company only scored a 1 1/2 out of 5.

20

THE MCDONALDS AT 1551 ANN BRADEN BLVD. NEEDS A LOT OF HELP IN THE P/R DEPARTMENT , THE CREW/ LEADER OR MANAGER ON DUTY AT 1600/1700 CST 3/01/2019 NEEDS A LOT OF TRAINING OR SHE NEEDS TO BE REPLACED , THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE HAD A RUN IN WITH HER , 1ST TIME I WENT IN TO GET A BREAKFAST SANDWICH WITH YOUR APPT. THAT SAID $1.00 OFF ON A BREAKFAST SANDWICH I WAS ORDERING A SAUSAGE MUFFIN WITH EGG , SHE WOULD NOT EXCEPT THE APPT. IT HAD NOT EXPIRED NOR HAD I USED IT BEFORE. SHE JUST SAID I NEEDED TO ORDER SOMETHING I WANTED THE BREAKFAST SANDWICH , THIS WAS IN FEBRUARY LAST WEEK , THEN TODAY 3/01 I WEN IN TO GET A FLAPPEE, MEDIUM FOR A 1.00 OFF AS YOUR APPT. STATES AGAIN SHE WOULD NOT EXCEPT IT , SHE WOULDNT EVEN HONOR THE APPT. HER MACHINE WOULD SCAN IT. I KNOW THAT I AM ONE CUSTOMER " BUT I AM A CUSTOMER " SHE NEEDS TO A LOT OF TRAINING SHE WILL NOT GIVE HER NAME , THE MAINTANCE PERSON TREATS PEOPLE BETTER THAN HER.
I WOULS LIKE A RESPONCE OR SOMETHING.
THANK YOU
CURTIS HEDRICK
CURTISH4301@GMAIL.COM

60

The store in Lebanon, IN. For the last two years won't stock enough products to sell. That have added extra refrigeration and still won't keep stocked. I have to go to the McD in zionsville, IN to get chicken tenders

20

I saw mcdonalds was advertising the Shamrock Shakes. Went to a mcdonalds rrstaurant, waited in line, ordered 2 shamrock shakes and was told their machine was down/not working. Being that we were already out, we went to another mcdonalds restaurant and ordered 2 shamrock shakes and AGAIN was told the shake machine was down/not working. hmmmm it seems to me mcdonalds did not have the shamrock shakes and were telling people the shake machine was not working. Maybe you shouldn't advertise something before you actually have the product. Anyway I know its no big deal but on the way home we stopped at Arbys and got our shakes.

20

I went through the drive-thru today for a Mocha Frappe and the Frappe was nothing but a cup of flavored ice. I couldn't even drink it through the straw. I did not go back because I had to get back to work.

20

location 35242 Grand River Ave,. Farmington Hills, MI 48335
THIS PLACE IS TOTALLY UNDERSTAFFED, AND WHO IS WORKING THERE FEELS THIS PRESSURE AND OFFERS POOR SERVICE.
IT WAS A NORMAL PLACE UNTIL 3 MONTHS AGO, NOW IT IS REALLY BAD AND NOT GOOD AT ALL FOR MC DONALD'S IMAGE.I SUGGEST YOU RETRAIN THOSE EMPLOYEES AND HELP THEM ADDING A FEW MORE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY IN THE MORNING.

40

Montgomery Village, MD : The Hashbrowns are awful , sometimes taste like dead fish, obviously never change the Greese pit. Actually got sick as a dog from eating 2 hash-browns on an empty stomach( NO Hangover). They need another Option with a Breakfast meal order, getting real old and disgusting.

20

We were traveling back home from Siesta Key, Florida today (2-23-19) at 4:30 a.m. and needed to get breakfast on the way to the Punta Gorda airport. We saw the lights on at the Clark Road McDonalds in Sarasota and it said open 24 hours. When we pulled in - there were two people inside just standing around and talking. There were two cars ahead of us one for coffee and the other for tea. We pulled up and ordered 4 Egg White Delight sandwiches and a coffee - we were told the total amount and pulled forward. Once we were there the lady told us the total and then someone inside told her there was no food - egg sandwiches. We asked if there was anything made. She was told to close the window and then you could hear someone - the manager??? yelling at her about the order. She had closed the window and we tried to holler at her about what was going on. When we received no response we left and were very disappointed as we needed to make our flight time. This is a very bad representation of 24 hour service!! Eldon and Laurie Dodge

20

My track team went to the McDonald’s at 4711 14th st Bradenton Fl. It took 1 hour and 6 minutes for 12 people to get their basic orders. I have never been to a poorer run fast food establishment than this. The other customers were furious as well. I could have sit down at a steak house and ordered and eaten faster! This establishments owners need to know this. I would have fired the manager and a few employees.

20

Its impossible to get a happy meal with no meat my grandkids are vegan and would like a happy meal but everytime i ask for a happy meal with no burger or nuggets they ack like im asking the impossible. So please come up with a vegan happy meal . Thank you Dena Walker !!!

20

My teenager daughter Teresa Denton is her name she's 17 she has a disability bit of autistic she started working at McDonald's in June we are very proud of her she switched to the morning shift one of the managers asked her is she had autistic in her she's going to college I guess she's working there to pay for her college when trees are said yes she started picking on tresa more than usual we moved Teresa to the night shift to see if we can get rid of her trees didn't say anything to me she keeps things inside the lady still was picking on Theresa the way she mopped and just kept hammering on her according to Theresa she doesn't do that to anyone but her and another upsetting thing is one of the employees manager offered her some booze to help calm her down I could have been wine yeah my daughter has a disability she's on pills and I'm proud of Theresa she told her no and she quit the job that's on sessional what I want done is the place checked fire them I don't care you don't offer a minor anything to drink to calm her down Teresa quick but you need to go to this McDonald's and check it out I know Teresa is imperfect she's a little bit you know but still that was wrong I'm reporting this because I don't want nobody else to go through this or you need to train your employees management Teresa was doing fine when she first started she was so proud of her and I was proud of her I want something done some kind of punishment whatever you can do this is not right her mother Laura Denton

20

First of all service is always excellent: friendly, cheer full and courteous !!!!
I visit My McDonalds at least 3 times a week and always get the McGriddle and a lg black coffee.
Today I decided to try the doughnut sticks, very disappointing!!
they were all miss shaped and not one grain of cinnamon sugar and they were doughy on the inside.
The young lady who took my money asked if I order with NO cheese, I told her WITH cheese please
it came with NO cheese ( I did eat it anyway and it was good but not as good as it would have been had I had my cheese).
when I got to my destination and realized my order was askew I was a little pissy at first, but then I drank my coffee and thought to myself "get over it" so venting does help!!
best regards
Mimi

20

I just choked on this plastic ring that was in my cup of coffee this morning. Not cool and totally disgusting. who do I speak to about this?

20

I ordered a Fruit & Yogurt Parfait and received a cup of fruit with a spoon full of yogurt. I called the store to ask why there isn't any yogurt at the bottom she stated that how they make it now. I thought it was odd that they put it in a bag this is why people sit at the window and check their food. I can't even eat this smh!

20

I called to see if I could use my app for $4.99 nuggets twice. The man who answered said yes he’d have to run it on two separate orders then it would be fine. I even verified it was on my iPhone app. So I went right up and did as he said on two orders and they told me they couldn’t do it. I had just talked to him before getting four kids in the car to go there. I talked with Elaina Galloway as I was told she was manager and she said nothing she could do. I could have gone to Burger King for nuggets way cheaper. I called the complaint dept at corporate thinking you’d help me. I am so angry. I haven’t been called back and nothing has been done to solve my complaint. What the heck? This is SO wrong. Can anyone make this right? I should have gotten what I was told less than an hour before at the same location on Howe ave #11090. PLEASE HELP ME SETTLE THIS. I’ve called twice. I will continue until this is settled somehow. My phone number is 330-923-3504. I have both receipts.

20

I went today to macdonald at the harrisburg pike Middletown to buy asome cheeseburger, a quarter pound burger and let me
tell you, the burgers wee greasy, burn, the burgers look like they were old, taste like carton and look so discusting, that we have to throw it
out. This is the 3rd time this happens again. I stop buying from your restaurant but I guess I would have to leave theis place and go somewhre
else.

c armen

20

This is the 3rd time in 2 weeks that I have a complaint.
I go to the McDonalds at Whitaker Avenue & Hunting Park Avenue in Philadelphia, PA, at least 4 times /week, it's across from my work.
I was just in there today 2/16/2019 and I walk in, it's approx. 10 people behind the counter but no one at the cash register. I wait, the employees are looking at me but no one says, I will be with you shortly, hello, welcome, nothing. I stood there for 5 minutes until someone finally takes my order.
This McDonalds is the worst that I have been to in Philadelphia. It's always like this, even if I go in the morning before work.
There is no customer service in this store. You need to send someone in there to act like a customer so they can see how this store is run.

Order #102
4163 Whitaker Ave.
2/16/19 @12:06pm

20

Yesterday 14/02 our electricity was of from 18h00 to 20h30. we bought 4 meals at Mcdonalds - Paarl Jan van Riebeeck RD.( KFC next door was closed bcz of the load shedding). the chips of 2 meals were UNDONE, HARD, RAW, and FATTY. NOT CRISPY. We couldn't turn back as we were on the way to Cape Town.
And its the first time that I ever experience those chips.....

20

Husband picked food up from McDonald’s on 25th in Gulfport, Ms. I stuck my hand in to get fries pulled up a NASTY smashed roach stucked to fries. Immediately, threw food everything away. Gagged , throw up a good while. Trying to wash mouth out. Talk about nasty, filthy gross! Of course, it was thrown out! We only spent $4.35 on whole order! Not trying to get something to eat in it’s place. But, to be told by one manager that it probably wasn’t a BUG, was quite rude, belittling as well as really saying that I was LYING! I understand your policy. I respect your Policy!! That WAS a NASTY filthy downright most horrible, horrific experience! Please reinforce the policy for them to wash hands. Cover hair and CHECK FOOD FOR BUGS! Store # 3191

20

I go to the same McDonalds everyday on my break for my coffee! All the employees are so nice and put a smile on my face other than this one manager at the downtown Peterborough Ontario location! Her name is Susan and to top it off she is a manager.... and the she says today as I am thinking to myself; "why are you sighing?" I respond just in thought....? she replies "Agh people like you should just not come here" As I asked her "pardon me" she basically through my coffee at me and proceeded to yell at me as I walked away about how she was going to come watch me do my job and sigh while she did? Worst and most embarrassing display of poor customer service... She should not work there let alone be a manager... All she is doing is giving them a bad name and she should be ashamed... Keep your issues at home and definitely don't take them out on random customers, specially ones you see returning day to day. Timmies here I come, maybe they will know how to pick respectful managers.

20

There is no changing table at the McDonald's at 2646Jamacha Blvd., El cajon, CA.
I went to change my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. I had to balance her between the newly remodeled sinks. After a struggle I got the job done. However there was no trash can there to put it in. I told the person there that I was complaining about that and she said, we used to have one.
This place has a play structure for kids, why not put in a changing table. That is wrong. By the way, I threw the diaper inside the restaurant. I was frustrated and very upset. I could not change her on the floor, because at 73 I wouldn't be able to get up!

20

i had a terrible experience with one of the suspervisors named Natali at McDonalds located at 4553 HWY 7, Woodbridge, ON.
her beviour is very rude, ignorant and not professional, for the way she treated us as a regular customers, she gave a bad reputation.
i blame the company for hiring this uneducated person to deal with customoers, i am so upset and disappointed.

20

I am a resident of Woodbridge, ON. my 2 daughters love to go eat in McDonald almost every week or unless every 2 weeks, well, today 02/10/19,we went to MacDonald to eat at 4535 Hwy 7,Woodbridge,ON, Store #7565, we have the worst experience ever , "the supervisor named Donna ", was very rude , and ignorant, what happened is that she came to our table said that it’s not allowed to have drink in the water cup, then she took the cups while we are eating in ignorant way and left, I got so upset of her behaviour, so I went after her to tell her that this is not the good way to behave, she can explain to us in a good way to not do it again and we will accept that. But instead she yelled and screamed at me in the presence of all the customer and employers, I sked her why you yell and scream but she continues screaming and yell at me, she accused me that (I teach my kids to steal the drink). Then she said with (laughing) (goodbye), she embraced me in front all without respect, everyone was looking at me and surprised for what she is acting toward me. I got upset more, I am the constant client of this store suppose to have a great time and treat with my daughters, but I was wrong, I didn’t feel safe there anymore that we ended leaving right a way without finish our food, because of her weird and unacceptable attitude. I ask one of employers to speak with the manager, she came to me again and said I am the manager, everyone was laughing supporting her. I believe if this supervisor stay at her position, your company will lose a lot customers in the future for the way she treat costumers. I blame the company for hiring this uneducated, ignorant and not qualified person for this sensitive position.
the company has to do something against her, unless I drag her and the company to court to give her a lesson of behaving and respecting others, and the company learn how and who to choose their professional employers who are willing to improve the service of the company and therefore receive more good feedbacks.

20

I went to the eastside McDonalds in Defiance ,Ohio and ordered the 2 for $4 breakfast sandwich special. I paid at the first window and went to the pickup window and was asked to pull up wait in the designated area. The previous 2 cars in front of me had also been asked to do the same. As I was waiting the next 2 cars were also asked to pull up and wait . so, a total of 5 people were waiting for their orders. After about 10 minutes none had received their order. Finally after another 5 minutes the manager came out with 2 orders for the last 2 cars that were waiting . Finally another 5 minutes and she brought the rest of the orders and I asked if the receipt was in the bag and it was not , so I asked her for my receipt and she said she would have load some paper to print it out . after another 7 minutes I had had my order with the receipt. She apologized but I do not see why it took a total of 27 minutes to get my order for an advertised special.

20

Date: February10,2019

McDonalds
4535 HWY 7, L4L 1S6
Woodbridge, ON

RE: Complaint Against Supervisor (Donna)
To Whom It May Concern
I am writing this letter to inform you of the behavior of one of the supervisors in this company named (Donna), I am referring to the constant discrediting, use of abusive language and insulting. I have been experiencing from especially on February10,2019, at 4.05pm.
I am a resident of Woodbridge, ON. my 2 daughters love to go eat in McDonald almost every week or unless every 2 weeks, well, today 02/10/19,we went to MacDonald to eat at 4535 Hwy 7,Woodbridge,ON, Store #7565, we have the worst experience ever , "the supervisor ", was very rude , and ignorant, what happened is that she came to our table said that it’s not allowed to have drink in the water cup, then she took the cups while we are eating in ignorant way and left, I got so upset of her behaviour, so I went after her to tell her that this is not the good way to behave, she can explain to us in a good way to not do it again and we will accept that. But instead she yelled and screamed at me in the presence of all the customer and employers, I sked her why you yell and scream but she continues screaming and yell at me, she accused me that (I teach my kids to steal the drink). Then she said with (laughing) (goodbye), she embraced me in front all without respect, everyone was looking at me and surprised for what she is acting toward me. I got upset more, I am the constant client of this store suppose to have a great time and treat with my daughters, but I was wrong, I didn’t feel safe there anymore that we ended leaving right a way without finish our food, because of her weird and unacceptable attitude. I ask one of employers to speak with the manager, she came to me again and said I am the manager, everyone was laughing supporting her. I believe if this supervisor stay at her position, your company will lose a lot customers in the future for the way she treat costumers.
I have tried to bring this issue to your attention to no avail. It is, therefore, my wish that you try to find out what the problem is and act on it in the best way possible. I love working here, and I know that this is a company that holds true to employee wellbeing. As such, I trust that you will handle this matter amicably.
I am looking forward to a positive response.
Sincerely,

20

Hi,
Today February 10,2019, on Sunday, at 4.05pm, we came me and my kids to have dinner at McDonalds store located at 4535 HWY 7,Woodbridge, ON.
after we got our order and while we are eating one of your supervisor came to me and told me that it is not allowed to have drink in the water cup, then she took the drink while we are eating in a very bad and rud behaviour. knowing that I did know that fact about the drink.
so i got upset for her behaviour, i went to speak with her for her bad attidude, insdead she yall and scream at me in front all the costumers and acused me that i teach my kids to steal and she kick me out the store and laugh and staff also, you can check the surveillance camera for what she said. how come i teach my kids to steal and i am a regular customer at this location for long time. Her bhaviour wasnt professional, she does not deserve this position as supervisor, i am so upset about your staff and the way they treat customer, will not come to this location ever, and will not recommend anyone to go there.

i hope you take incident at your highly consideration

thank your

Lina Mando

20

at restaurant store #1576.... 2011 Chamberlayne ave in Richmond Va i got poor services disrespectful and profanity

20

On February 10th at 12:30 am I was attempting to get food at your restaurant located at 220 Bailey Rd in Bay Point ca. The young Caucasian male between the age of 18 - 22 was working the drive thru window and left me sitting at the intercom for over 5 mins making no contact nor acknowledging my presence that he was aware I was waiting. At this time I blew the horn to get their attention and the Caucasian male working the drive thru communicated to me via speaker "that is not how you get my attention so you can go get your food somewhere else." I attempted to speak with manager on duty who was a Filipino male that walked towards me holding his cell phone showing me the screen reflecting he's calling 911 and refused to hear my complaint. While the manager was standing there the Caucasian male referred to me as a nigger and he don't have to serve me. The level is customer service is unexceptionable, unprofessional and has cast this organization in negative light. If this matter is not addressed I will take further legal action to ensure patrons of the community is not subjected to that type behavior and racism, discrimination in a community that they are a guest in.

20

numerous times i have gone to mcdonalds and ordered large mango pineapple smoothies. numerous times i am being cheated on the amounts. mcdonalds restaurants are under the impression to fill to the ice line only which is about 1- 1 1/2 inch below the top. im stating that this is false advertising. i have filed many complaints and gotten no where. it is definitely false advertising. if you look at the menu the picture ashow full to the top not to the ice line. its a 4.00 item. you are already making your money why scam the customer of the full product. i demand my smoothies filled to the top so i get my acutal moneys worth. i do not like to be cheated. which is what mcdonalds is doing.

https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/product/mango-pineapple-smoothie-smal...

i purchase smoothies sometimes 3-4 times per week. i am upset that i have to continually argue. this last time. the restaurant refused. so i demanded my money back. no apology no manners by the staff. because i was not satisfied with the cheating of the customer. i realize they are told to do this but it is false advertising. i would love to know how you are going to solve this issue for me so i can get my moneys worth without having to argue. whatever happened to the customer always being right. you stick by your rules and i have proven that you are therefore cheating all the customers. my phone number 209-915-3831 i expect some answers. i am quite upset. that my previous complaints were not handled any better regarding the same issue....

20

They forgot an item "10 piece nugget". This is not the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd time, but this is the first time I am complaining. I am unable to get a ride back to the location to pick up the item, and I have to go to work so no time neither. I am so upset!

20

Poor service
I Waited in line for one person working. They took my order knowing what I wanted. I than paid for it and worker came back and said they did t have that type of muffin and the apple turnovers will take 6 minutes. I got piss off when this should of been told to me before my order was complete and paid for. I then said never mind and walked out.
Location Spruce Grove Ab.

20

I only ordered a hot tea waited between 3-5 mins and then was asked to pull aside and wait for a hot cup of tea really I drove off with nothing

20

I ordered a Quarter Pounder with cheese and it was still raw. Bright red and wasn't even cooked thoroughly, at McDonalds #10892, 4311 Clearwater Rd., St. Cloud, MN 56301 tel (320) 654-9764. ticket # 1352

20

We order from McDonald’s regularly and every time the chips our half empty I’ve let it go loads and now it’s not acceptable we pay for large n don’t even get small. I order throu Uber-eats Northampton

20

I have witness drug transactions after the owner left to go home,the night mangers steal from registers and keep quarrel between employees for recreational use.Camera do not work in break room the owner is rude and mean to all the people in that place they fire and rehire a employee five times to walk out again.The owner name is Ted Williams (Fort Wayne, Indiana) South Anthony location he has been busted before for selling narcotics at his previous store here in Fort Wayne,Indiana.I would like somebody to look into this

20

Had a very bad experience at the McDonalds Drive through which consisted of a young lady with a ponytail and a NorthFace Jacket in Drive through. When she opened the window to confirm my window I could not quite understand her and only heard a Diet Coke which I did order. When she opened the window again, I indicated that I want to make sure that it was a Southwest Salad and a Diet Coke, she then proceeded to tell me "Oh my God, I just asked you and you said a Double Cheesburger and Diet". I said, I am sorry, I could not understand you - She then closed the window and got the manager. The manager then opened the window and asked what I asked with the young lady standing in the background. The manager then closed the window again and I could hear the young lady again, make the comment why did she agree to the Double Cheeseburger. I then made eye contact with the young lady and said I could not hear and apologized. She then said you did not say that - I then indicated I am a Call Center Manager for a Call Center and you do not talk to your customers in that manner. The Manager then did not say anything else and just said we apologize. - Very upset with the lack of professionalism

20

I am on a road trip and stopped in at a McDonald’s in Arkadelphia Arkansas and I ordered a artisan chicken sandwich meal wich they didn’t have the buns for it which was fine so I said just put it on a different bun but waited 20 min for and by that time the number 3 meaI I ordered was cold. This is about the 3rd time in 3 week that I had a messed up order. Please start hiring more quilified people

20

This email was sent to the owner:
deanrestaurantsMcD@gmail.com on 1/25/19 and have not got a reply

Good afternoon,

I am writing you about the quality of your Double Quarter pounder with Cheese and your French fry's. Yester afternoon, I visit your location at the Loves Truck Stop. McDonald's Restaurant #35785.

I ordered the #3 Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese meal. The meat tasted like it was made around 3 hours earlier, and the fry's were cold.

I did not realize this, until I got back into my truck to get on the road. I am a truck driver, and this was my meal for the day. Needles to say, I did not eat that, it was discussing and gross. So I went with out anything to eat for the rest of the day. Because we are only allotted a 30 min break on our driving time being on E-Logs.

I suggest with you being the owner, or manager of this restaurant, that your quality control be a little better monitored.

Sincerely,
Todd Kirkpatrick

20

I bought a burger from Mt Druitt Macdonald which doesn't have the whole burger the bottom part of the burger was missing. I have attached find image of the burger below.

Generally the service at Mt Druitt Macdonald is pathetic and the behavior of the staffs are unprofessional and too many teenagers working and they lack customer service experience.

I hope my compliant will be taken seriously.

40

We eat at Mc Donald’s quite a bit on the road. We like to drink tea. Lately though the tea is either empty , sweet in unsweetened or old tasting. Tea is not being monitored like it should be. Don’t have this problem at Chic fil a

20

Kitchener ON , McDonalds at Ottawa St. and Alpine Rd..…..
I'm surprise how the employees handle the food with out gloves, the manager mentioned that every body wash there hands. Use of gloves should be mandatory ….I notes a guy maybe having cold wiping his nose with his back hand.....Definitely its not right and unhygienic...

20

Used your curbside app at McDonalds in Pueblo West. Co. We Ordered and waited before we knew it we had waited 45 minutes. So I went inside and told someone about the issue. Was told they would get or order ready right now. I said no we are not waiting and I wanted a refund. He said my card would not be charged because the order was not complete. So I look on my account and sure enough I was charged for the order.

Mobile Order Receipt

Dear Dan,

Thank you for using McDonald's Mobile Ordering app. Here is your detailed receipt.

Order Date: 2019-01-26T12:07:15
Order Number: 1959
Restaurant Name: PUEBLO, CO-PUEBLO WEST
Address: 1012 N MARKET PLZ
City: PUEBLO WEST
State: CO
ZIP: 81007
Country: US
Phone: 719 547 9458

Qty

Item Detail

Item Cost

2

Hash Brown

$3.38

1

Large Coffee

$1.00

2 Cream

2 Splenda

2 SME for $4.00

2 Sausage McMuffin with Egg

$4.00

Discount:

$2.00

Sub-Total:

$8.38

Tax:

$0.33

Total:

$8.71

Total Savings:

$2.00

Payment Details

Card Issuer

Visa

Authorization:

01152D - 1/26/2019 12:07:05 PM

Account/Card number:

************2024

Approved Amount:

$8.71

Merchant ID:

MO08502936002

Sequence Number:

440813

Balance:

$0.00

We hope you enjoyed your experience, and look forward to serving you again, soon!

Regards,
McDonald's

20

i went in today to get a gift card for my granddaughter, They did not have any?????

20

Hi there,I ordered 2 double Big Macs & received the normal Big Mac & missing the nuggets,drove back to work only to find what I ordered was wrong,I drove back & got what I ordered..it's not the first time with missing something..I will not be go to Frankstom macdonalds again... So un professional ..cheers

20

I got poor service had to wait in drive thru for more than 30 min ridiculous. When I got my food it was cold, cold fries big mac had the middle section missing, it looked like it was slopped together. I'm paying for good service and quality. I received neither I will never go back money wasted. 434-665-4325

40

I visited my local McDonald this morning and placed my order at the drive thru. The restaurant number is 32848 on Ridge Road in Highland, In. I ordered 2 Sausage & egg Mcmuffins. I paid and advanced to the pick up window where I waited a few minutes for my order. I was driving home to the next town and took out one of my sandwiches. It was a sausage only sandwich. I pulled over to check the other sandwich and the receipt and the other sandwich was the same. my receipt showed 2 Sausage & egg Mcmuffins. I drove back and went in to the restaurant and asked to talk to the manager. I showed him my receipt and gave him the bag with the sandwices They cooked up some new ones and handed me the bag. Never apologized for the mistake or my inconvience. I asked for my receipt back since it was not in the new bag and he went back to get one. My new receipt has duplicate written on it. He was not a friendly or hospitable manager. I would think that he should have offered me a free something or other for my time, gas and inconvience. This was at 11:25 am, today 1/22/19. I am a retired senior. Thank You. Jim McVicker

20

Just i have by some food from the( Dubai ferstival city) there is one philpine girl she have very very miss behaive she is really very bad girl i am regular cstmr of ur but i dont want to come again really i am very cry

20

the machias maine is serving their burgers cold.everyone is biching about ,i got a big mac sunday and it was cold again,no special sauce on it.i had to throw it away again,the next time i get it cold i wont come back,i luv mcdonalds food if its hot but not COLD!pleas get this corrected so i can continue to do business in machias maine 04654

20

I live in Silver City ,NM the Mcdonalds here is really getting bad. I caught one of your managers Max on 1/19/19 and a co worker (I couldn't read the name tag) doing drugs in the men"s restroom. I:m not talking smoking marijuana either. This manager was yelling at the other young ladies that were working there. He was telling them that if they didn't like the way he was doing things for them to get the hell out> Excuse me but with customers in the area that language is so unacceptable. It is not acceptable in my world for any manager, shift lead or whatever he is to talk to anyone in that way, Besides the Service itself is getting bad, no one can get an order right and then when you say anything the employees get yelled at by whomever is in charge but the manager never comes out to say anything.
I don't think the owners are even trying to correct things or even want to acknowledge what is going on in this store. My family and I used to go in every sunday for breakfast, and I would stop on my lunch break because it was quick and good. Now we go somewhere else and for me going to get lunch somewhere else is faster. Just thought you would like to know what is going on in that store when no manager is present. Or even when a manager is present. A concerned customer.

20

On Saturday 19th January I went to your Upton branch on the Wirral on 2 occasions first was between 6-7 pm ,I spent over £19 paid cash ,,I bought 4happhy meals 1 6 chicken nugget meal and a cheese burger meal ,I waited and was told to park up as it wasn't ready ,I waited for about 10mins then they brought the meals out ,I received the meals then left only to relize I would have to go back for the drinks k did so and received them ,then I went back with my other grandchildren at 9ish again through the drive through and was left at least 5 mins waiting to place my order while the other order point had 3 cars through,when I mentioned this to the assistant she said they had a mobile order,I use your Upton branch quite often as I have 9 grandchildren,but I was very disappointed with the service I received today,.

20

I have traveled the world and frequented your restaurants everywhere. I would estimate the number of restaurants that I have visited to be around 400, maybe more. I do not feel any other fast food chain can compare to the product you provide to your customers. However, there have been a few that have disappointed me throughout the years.

There is one restaurant in your chain that I recommend you send someone to evaluate. That MacDonald's restaurant is the one located in Falcon, El Paso County, Colorado. I moved my family to this vicinity 2 1/2 years ago. We often stop at the restaurant when we travel to visit our daughter in Elbert, Colorado. The restaurant is about half way from where we reside to her house. I feel comfortable in saying we have frequented the restaurant at least 25 times since we moved to our home in Colorado Springs. Once in awhile the service is spot on. Most of the time not very good and more often than not, we never get the correct food order. Today was the WORST DAY EVER, any I would never recommend anyone to eat at this facility. I went through the drive through and sat in line for over forty-five minutes. My order was incorrect and the french fries were cold to the touch, They appeared to have been placed in the frier for maybe one minute because there was absolutely zero heat to them. I am confident that there was little, if any, supervision at the store because a manager would never allow such food to be served and definitely never allow anyone to wait in line for such a long time. I again emphasize someone needs to go to the Falcon MacDonald's Restsursnt to evaluate the operation of the store. The bad service I have constantly received there certainly must effect other patrons and I am sure they would share my opinion. By the way, I would say that my family and I have spent many thousands of dollars at your MacDonald's stores, so I am pretty sure I know what I am talking about. I think this is the last time I will stop at Falcon, they have disappointed me too many times and that is sad for me to say.

20

The McDonald’s store in Harrison, Ohio . Has the worst ice tea I have ever had . It tastes like it has. been setting for ever never tastes fresh.
I quite going to this McDonald’s. Thank you
Bonnie Heming

20

I would like to know why in Elmvale Ontario the food and coffee are way more pricey than other McDonald's? a med coffee here is 2.02 vs other McDonald's at 1.75 there meals are also priced at 1.00 to 2.00 more per meal. when asking them why such a difference you get familiar answerers as this is not part of the McDonald's franchise??? how's is that!!!!! you are a McDonald's and you sell McDonald's food?? stupid answer. it is greedy managers as far as I am concerned.

20

My wife and I stopped by McDonalds restaurant #29955 in Fort Myers Florida to get some lunch. We got in line at the register around 1:30 in the afternoon today (1/5/19) behind another couple. We waited for well over 10 minutes with no one coming to take our order. Finally someone we presumed to be a manager yelled across the floor from behind the counter saying we had to use the KIOSK if we wanted food and then turned away. An employee standing near her echoed her comment and also turned away. The restaurant was not crowded and neither the manager or employee were doing anything and could well have taken our order.
This was nothing less than a display of ignorance and arrogance on their parts. We left and went to Burger King where they still are customer service oriented. We are not going to use a KIOSK and we sure aren't going to be bullied into using one by arrogant employees. I honestly don't believe the McDonald's corporation wants customers to be treated in this manner. I also believe that the McDonald's Corporation would want to know if people like the ones we encountered today are in their employ. Their attitude was pathetic and about as unprofessional as it could be..
Our phone number is 302-399-1625 if you would care to speak with us.

20

Good Morning,

To whom this may concern. 1st I would like to say I moved to the neighborhood 2 years ago with my now teenage son. We moved so he would be able to attend a better school and have a better success in life. Last night we went to McDonalds at 1907 CenterPoint Parkway Birmingham, AL (205)854-4362 for dinner. I purchased a Big Mac Meal, the 2 Cheeseburger Meal and a Fish Filet Meal for myself. We had another child with us. When we got home and I open my fish filet the bread was hard as a brick you could not bite through it. Now I am not a complainer I like things to run smooth. But this was the second time this has happened to me on the fish sandwich the bread was hard. So I decided to call not to get anything back in return just to let them know that what ever you are doing to the bread on the fish sandwich was not good because this was my second time and the bread was very hard. I asked for the manager when I call. I was very polite as I explained to her that this was the second time this has happened to me.She told me she was sorry in a very ugly voice and told me to bring it back. I told her that I live to far to bring it back. She rudely said what do you want me to do about it. I told her it would cost me more money in gas to come back. She hung the phone up in my face. I Called back no one answered, I called back again someone picked up the phone and then hung it up again. I called back again the phone rang for a long time someone finally answered I asked for the managers name she said Ashley and she will be here in the morning. I am sure that was not the correct name. I am not asking for a refund nor am I asking for anything free. I hope this email does not fall on deaf ears. I am just letting someone no what is going on at the McDonald's in CenterPoint. I will not go back. Who ever the manager was at 7:00pm January 4th at this location should not be in management. She handled this very poorly.

Thank you,

Audrey Gates

20

These guys...living at Fort Polk, LA and went to entrance road mcdonalds. Ordered double mushroom burger and fish sandwich. We found nasty little hair in fish sandwich. Digusting..

20

I have been a customer of Mcdonalds for years. In Aberdeen SD they said the hazelnut iced coffee was no longer available The manager said that some flavors were discontinued. Hazelnut flavor is a very popular request by many people. I do not understand why they would make a good seller like hazelnut become not available to the customer.

Barb Germain home phone 605-225-9881

20

Breckenridge tx everytime fillet o fish are on sale 2 for 5 dollars there fish fryer is broke went to eastland they sell them ok this is second or third time that this has happened this is my favorite sandwich that is sold at mcdonalds sure would be nice to get them at sale price in my own town

40

your store in Rogersville tn. has the laziest emplyees they are always out of salads because they are to lazy to fix them just went again to night to order a bacon ranch salad and again we are out of salads twice in one week so I ask if salads was discontinued she said no but when I drove to second window to pick up sundae it had more caramel on out side of cup than it did inside I got it all over my hands and car but I really like Mcdonalds but Im done with the one in rogersville

20

when to one of your drive though at Downham at 5 45 on the 02 01 2019 it took 20 min to get to were you collect your order still not ready ask to wait in car park very angry

20

my husband and I went inside to get something to eat and drink and the music was so loud we couldn't hear each other talk so we walked out and went to the window

20

Its really frustrating when I order a fish sandwich plain they always put cheese on it even when I say no cheese it don't take a rocket scientist to see when it says plain that means nothing on it I live a few miles out of town so you don't just go back to the store to fix it I have complained to the manager before usually when I stop there I'm in a hurry so I grab and go finding the screw up after I'm home I have family and friends that have told me they stopped going to mcdonalds because of the crapy service I should have taken their advise sooner I learned my lesson and will not be going back

40

I went through Mcdonald on today and when I arrived at my house my food wasn’t right and tried to call back they didn’t answer..that’s the second time I tried to them and no answer..I went back they was rude...They didn’t address it at all...they did give me my food...I didn’t understand my food was paid for was left out of my order...LJ

20

The restaurant was very unclean. There was trash all over the floors and counters. A broom and dustpan was lying out . One of the workers came to work and asked if a tornado had come through! The workers were using profanity and very unprofessional. An eating establishment should never look like this. I ordered my food but decided to get a refund after the workers began arguing about how understaffed and busy they had been all day. Please correct this situation immediately.

20

i went to mcdonalds at 5am today ordered 1-burrito meal 1-mcgriddle meal 1- big breakfast 1 extra hash brown and 2 extra burritos When i got home they was only one burrito in the bag. I not didn't get the 2 extra burritos but i never even got a full meal. and i never received my receipt for it. This is not the first time something like this has happened to me.
Thanks for listening.

20

Every time I stop at this McDonalds there is a African American worker is working he is very rude and today when I go I ask for oatmeal and he gives it to me without water. I call and talk to mgr and he is also very rude.

20

The wenatchee McDonalds is slow there dude and I've gotten food so old the nuggets crunched when you bit into them tonight took over half hour to get thur drive thur and made me late to work and I didn't have time to eat after that the people are rude there they dont do anything to make right there wrongs there .

20

20 min. from lot to pay. Window 2 says "no eggs", wait at Window 3. I waited at Window 3 for 12 more min. then informed window 2 I entered lot 35 min prior, still waiting. 3 min later I was given a sack. The person showed zero gratitude, zero apology, zero concern. Asked if she thought an apology might be warranted, she didn't understand English well. Zero concern. Begrudgingly wished her well and left. My order was 1337. They gave me order 1228 (how long ago was that?). I got the wrong order, AGAIN. Called Phelan Mgmt for survey. Recording says leave feedback at beep - there was never a beep, only repetitive loop. EVERY menu option led to false statements -not one chance to leave message or speak to person, no chance to enter survey code, during normal biz hours. Next called store and they refused to answer phone - it hangs up. Called for Phelan Mgmt again 12/27, phone menu had changed but yet again, the menus lie. No tones sound enabling messages. NO opportunity to speak to a person. Unable to provide feedback to Phelan. Are they sincere or going thru motions to satisfy corporate? Documented, w/ evidence 8 negative aspects in single visit. Asian Phelan's playing games w CUSTOMERS

20

Went to McDonald's in Portland, Tn.last week and found hair in my hamburger. Today being Christmas, not a lot of choices. Went to McDonald's in Gallatin, Tn.. My bill was 5.56, I gave him a hundred dollar bill and 56 cents.He had to ask for help with the register and still shorted me 10.00. The man behind me also getting his order paid for, this boy could not count and as I sat there, he had to have help with every single order, and my two cheese
burgers were cold. I understand decent help us hard to come by, but at least train what you
have.

20

I visited McDonalds in Hasselt, Belgium. It was a nightmare.
We had to wait 45min before receiving our meal.
The kitchen was covered with food rests, empty frie boxes, etc...
The whole restaurant floor was dirty and shining from grease.
As a result, not only was our food cold, but due to this soiled floor, I slipped, fell on my leftside on the floor and hit my head very badly against a doorframe. Many people witnessed this and helped me getting up. The McDonalds personnel did not even bother.
At that moment I did not experience and discomfort, apart from a big bump on my head. However, yesterday and today 2 days later, I'm in more and more pain. Especially my head; neck; shoulder; left arm and hip. I'm filing this complaint, but will also contact HQ in Chicago and Belgium, as well as the food inspection.
I've never experienced this before with McDonalds. This restaurant is not worth to remain open. It's the Christmas holidays, when unfortunately no doctor can be consulted here and as such I will have to wait till at least December 26th before getting treatment and in the meantime suffer from pain.

20

If I could give the McDonald’s in Sherman Texas a no star review I would because this place is trash and the people that work there overnight are useless and need to find a job that they want to be at because the last 3 times I have been there I’ve got some bs excuse on why I couldn’t get anything to eat because they are too lazy to do their job and cook the food. I’ve been told they can’t take a card, and even though I have been there plenty of times and got food they have told me twice that they only have breakfast even though I’ve been there and got cheeseburger and fries after they told me that and then I just got told that again I will never go back to this place ever again and I encourage other people to stay away also if I had the time on my lunch break to go to the next town I would

20

I went to McDonalds on 1630 Jamaica Avenue on 12/22/18. I ordered one $2.00 sausage McGriddle and a small coffee I put my credit card in the slot before realizing the amount was $4.36. When I questioned why it was so much, I was told you ordered the special and because you ordered one sandwich the coffee was $2.00. I told her I ordered the $2.00 McGriddle which is clearly on the $1,$2,$3 menu and the small coffee (which is $1.39 I go to McDonadls often) I told her again I ordered the $2.00 McGriddle, and a small coffee why was I being charged $2.00 for a small coffee. Another cashier told me they had no control on the way it rang up, that -that is the way the system works pointing to the cash register WHAT!!!!! I told him that made no sense, he told me they had no control of how things are rung up and I can always go to Dunkin Donuts and get their coffee WHAT!!!!. I asked to speak to the manager and explained to him what happened, he looked at my receipt said I ordered the egg cheese and bacon McGriddle, and because I ordered one sandwich I was charged $2.00 for the coffee. I told him I did not order that sandwich I ordered the $2.00 McGriddle again which is clearly on the menu, and a small coffee. He refunded me, but for the wrong amount $5.76 ( which I still do not see on in my bank account) and charged me for a small coffee??????Really your staff made a big mistake, made me feel like I did not know what I was ordering, took three of you all to figure out what was going on and still charged me for the coffee, but did not order me another sausage McGriddle. I told him that was very bad customer service and obviously the cashiers did not know what they were doing. I was so annoyed I took my coffee and left. I went back to the same McDonalds on 12/23/18,(different cashiers and manager) ordered the same thing I ordered yesterday and the total was $3.27 at least someone knows what they are doing. I may have let this slide but when the cashier told me I can always go to Dunkin Donuts and get their coffee, and had they been a little bit apologetic, I would have let it go.

20

My burger is raw in the middle burnt on the outside

20

On Monday December17, 2018 and Tuesday December 18, 2018 we saw Mcdonalds commercials on tv that stated If you purchase a big mac you could purchase the second big mac for a penny on Wednesday December 19th only. The same commercial stated that if you purchased a 10 piece Mcnuggets you could also get a second 10 piece Mcnugget for a penny. On Wednesday December 19, 2018 after shopping we went to our local McDonalds in Arcadia, Florida. We ordered the big mac and the 10 piece nugget. My husband wanted the second big mac but we had to pay full price. We left with two big macs $7.58 and only one 10 piece nugget. I still have my receipt. When we arrived home and while we was eating our food we saw the exact same commercial offer with the big mac and the 10 piece nugget. Very frustrating and aggravating. Seriously!!!

Mary Biddle

20

Visited the McDonalds on Airline Blvd in Portsmouth VA today for lunch and was not satisfied with services. First, staff(young) were all playing around and goofing off, laughing, talking about personal relationships and stuff in front of customers. Observed some team members looking at their phones and not interacting with customers. Secondly, I chose to dine in, however all the tables were dirty and no one came to the dining area to clean tables or sweep floors. This location is poorly managed, I have been there several times for lunch. A mature staff and manager needs to be present instead of children. The cleanliness is horrific.

Sincerely,

Unhappy customer

20

Ok me and my family have been to the tonypandy branch twice this month for a ice cream.the first time we quid for ten mins in the drive thru only to be told when we got to the window there was no ice cream...today we went back for a malteesers ice cream for the four of us only to be told there wasn't any...I'm disgusted and will be telling friends about this.

Have feedback for McDonalds?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!