McDonalds Complaints Continued... (Page 9)

913+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call McDonalds corporate: 800-244-6227
20

I’m a 71/2 month pregnant women who was craving McDonalds so I woke my husband up @ 10:00 @ night to ride with me to get something to eat. I drive to the McDonalds rite off of 6-10 and Cullen and order a 20 peice nuggets, two mc doubles with no onions add mc sauce, two apple pies and a large Carmel frappe with extra Carmel just like I like it as I always get… I pay for my order she gives me my change but she didn’t give me my receipt, so I wait til she finishes taking the next order. She sees me and I tell her that she didn’t give me a receipt she tells me that they will give it to me at the next window. I pull up to the next window and the next employee gives me my food then my Carmel frappe. I tell the worker that I ordered a Carmel frappe with extra Carmel but they didn’t put the extra Carmel when i was charged for it and i paid for it. So she then tells the manager, she comes to the window and I tell her my problem. She asks me for my receipt i tell her the lady in the front didn’t give it to me she told me to get it from here. So she looks in my bag checks the receipt and sees that i paid for extra Carmel. Then she tells me that it has extra in it already but I know I doesn’t because I buy them all the time @ least once a day and no matter where I go they always fixes them the same, this time just happened to be different. So she then gets a attitude & trys to give me my money back for the Carmel but its not about the money for me I don’t want the money I told her I’ll pay another 30cents if I have to just to get extra Carmel. She then SNATCHES the cup from me & I tell her don’t snatch anything from me, I didn’t do anything to you and its rude and disrespectful, snatch one more thing from me and its going to be a problem. Once she’s done she gives me my frappe and she tells me thank you bitch and still didn’t give me my receipt. This was the worst experience I’ve ever had with any fast food restaurant and It makes me want to ever go to McDonalds again!!!! This is crazy especially coming from a manager. This happened exactly at 10:21.

20

On 3/22/2014 about 12:30pm my wife & I stopped for lunch. Our order was taken quickly and food was ready very quick. Fries were cold. This happens quite often at this McDonalds. I asked for fresh/hot fries. The woman filling order said to manager the I wanted new fries. The manager snapped back at her and said to tell me it would be 2.5 minutes. This was said right in front of me. The manager could have told me politely instead of snapping at the employee. I said all food would be cold by then.

The manger heard me and still did not talk to me, she just continued to yell at woman filling order. That is when I asked for my money back. When manager was told of my request she said to offer me new food. She still would not talk to me. The women (older) then refunded my money. I have been to the rest. many times and quite often get cold fries and cold food. This McDonalds definitely needs a few lessens on how to treat customers. I will continue to eat at other McDonalds in area but not this one.

20

Took my grandson on an outing to McDonalds only to find the food cold and it tasted like the oil in the french fries hadn’t been changed in a while unless your company have changed the way you do french fries. I used to llike your food but the past couple of times I visited a McDonalds I have been disappointed one way or another. My daughter used to work for a Mcdonalds in Flordia but it seems Pennsylvania has different standards, shame on you.

40

We visited the McDonalds in Charleston, WV for some time but it got to the point that when we went for ice cream, the machine was frequently down. We started visiting the McDonalds in Quincy WV and are now seeing the same problem with the machine being down. With the cost of gas this is rather frustrating to take the time, effort and expense to drive there only to be told the machine is down. What is the problem with these machines that they are down so much? We expect better from a major corporation like McDonalds.

 

20

Mc Donald’s 600 w. F st. Casper, Wyoming 82601-1300. March 10,2014 time; 19:03. (Drive-Up Window) I was handed a medium drink… lid half on… popped off completely as the employee handed it to me. . My hand and sleeve got wet because of this. I said nothing to her but “I need a new lid, it came off” She said nothing.

I checked the sack (my order) to see if it was complete. A straw and napkins were not in the sack. I waited till the employee returned to the window. I told her “I need a straw and napkins”. As she handed me the straw and napkins out the window she was giving me a very bad look as to suggest I was putting her out and she had better things to be doing! She slammed the window (she never said a word nor smiled at any time). I asked her name as she closed the drive-up window, but she kept on walking away.

That will be the last time I visit this McDonald’s. Is this the way you instruct your employees to treat their customers? I don’t believe it is. I have never treated by one of your employees like this before, and it sure won’t happen at this McDonald’s again! So, I do not have the offending employees name but she has red hair and is heavy set, maybe early to late 20’s. (maybe 20 something) and was working the 2nd window (pick-up window) at 19:03 pm .

40

I work the night shift on Fridays and stopped for food on March 7. I waited a total time of thirteen minutes before being served making me late for work. When I opened the big Mac it was just thrown together and my fries were only half filled and not fresh. The employee at the drive through rolled her eyes and acted put out to put ketchup in the bag. This is not my first time having an issue on Friday night food stops. This was the final straw. I will not be stopping at the McDonalds in Highland due to the repeat problems I have encountered and wanted to let someone be aware.

40

I bought a large cup of coffee this morning around 7:56 at the Mcdonalds #10155 in Columbia md. The Kings Contrivance store at the drive in window. When the server handed me my cup of coffee the lid was not on tight and the cup collapsed spilling hot coffee all over my hands, clothes, inside my car. I would like for McDonalds to pay for my cleaning of my clothes and my car interior. My hands was burned, don’t know how bad but its painful. Please contact me on what you are going to do about this.

60

Me and my family was at McDonald’s in Auburndale yesterday evening around 7:46 and my child got a chicken nugget happy meal the nuggets were hard fries nasty seems like they don’t change the grease very often. Me and my mom we got quarter pounder with cheese meal the meat hard over cooked the fries cold and hard I took the sandwiches to the counter employee asked if she could help me I told her I would like to talk to a manager Kelly walked over and told me to talk to Tiffany manager which was taking care of another customer. Tiffany was very nice and she asked what she could do for me I told her about the sandwiches and showed her.She had them remade then my sandwich was good. Kelly is rude lack of customer service. Tiffany cares about her customers. At the beginning when the order was placed had to wait 39 minutes to even get food .863304-2516 cell

60

Every once in a while we will get a receipt at McDonalds that says go to the website McDonaldsFeedback.com leave feedback and get a free item but when you try to go there it doesn’t exist. I called McDonalds and was told that promo had probably stopped in our area. This was on the same day I had gotten the receipt. Well it happened again. Can someone spell ripoff?

20

i eat at this mcdonalds all the time. i had went through there on april 22 2013 and placed an order and got the wrong thing. as i returned to bring the food back to let them know the manager told me she had no proof that that wasnt the food i was suppose to get. she took the food put it in the trash and told me to have a nice day. $27 worth of food and bad service!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 557 east dorsett avenue asheboro nc……would like sone kind of compinsation please contACT ME BY MAIL

60

April 30th, we visited the McDonald’s here in Bardstown Ky. We got a quarter founder and the bun was hard like it was frozen. The burger was beyond cold. Went in again this morning for breakfast . Only two ppl in line, and we all was waiting at least 15min to get our order. We asked how much longer, and the reply was, oh, they haven’t started making it yet. So, we along with the other two ppl cancelled our orders. As we were waiting, an employee came in to work, and without removing her jacket or even washing her hands, started making food WITHOUT gloves. This is always a problem with this McDonald’s. Always a long long wait and you never get the right order. Its ridiculous…..

40

So this is the third time in 2 weeks I’ve gone to McDonald’s on Missouri blvd in Jefferson City at it before 11am and been told that the machine was being cleaned. I understand that equiptment must get cleaned but why would you clean your coffee machine in the morning when people typically drink coffee. This concept completely baffles me and have to question the manager who put this system in place. In my Mind as a restaurant operator this is like cleaning your fryers during the lunch rush. This is a 24 hour a day McDonald’s and it seems they could find a better time to clean the coffee machine than in the morning!! I called about this issue about 2 weeks ago and realize nothing will be done and you folks won’t follow up but I’m so angry that I can’t start my day with a cup of coffee.

Chris Johnson

20

I stopped at the McDonalds on Hwy #190 on Tues 4/8/13 The Big Mac I purchased looked as though the ingredients had been just thrown together and the sandwhich tasted and felt as though it had just been removed from a cooler The store itself had trash on the floor ands an odor of uncleanliness, Last time I will give into the urge to visit a McDonalds

40

We went inside the Mcdonalds and couldn’t even get our food because there was no one there that spoke english. All of the employees spoke spanish. I was not the only one that got mad and left. The drive thru line was also very very long. You need to make sure that there are english speaking workers there at ALL TIMES!!!! I have been there before and have never seen anything like this until today. We couldn’t even get our food, we had to leave empty handed.

60

My best friend from flew in from Nebraska and went to the Mc Donalds 11250 Port washingington Rd.The person that took our order was short with us ,like he was in a really bad mood.Like he looked grumpy and mad.His name tag said “Mark” he was short and bald.He never greeted us,just looked like he was in a hurry or something and when our order was done,he did not say anything at all. I told my friends and family in this area who happen to live in Mequon.And they will not go back to this location again,until this person is still working there. From now on I will go to another location. I hope this situation is solved and taken care of.The other employees seemed fine and of course I have been coming to this location for years and I had Never had an experience like this before.

20

To whom it may concern I’m writing this letter because of the bad experiences I had with McDonalds. The date was April 9 2013 at the store #25077 11311 Nuckols rd glen Allen Va. My daughter and son n law with my two grandchildren live in Richmond Va. I was visiting them on their spring break and like most grandparent taking my grandchildren to McDonald’s. I ordered 2 happy meals 1 spicy chicken sandwich and fish sandwich. They told me to pull up to receive my order in which I did. We waited I know it was at least ten minutes, so I decided to go in to see what’s going on. They did not have my order and acted so unconcern if it was my fault. I have been going to MCDONALD’S for years and never experience so irresponsible service in my life.

40

I have been collecting the stickers that are required, to try and win the certain prizes that are up for grabs. I found out that one of the prizes, happened to be a mobile phone that I have wanted for a while. So I thought that it would be great if I was to win the phone without having to spend a lot of money, actually buying this mobile, when I might have a chance at winning it through the Monopoly Fortunes Game that is currently running at the McDonalds Restaurant near myself in Merseyside.
I currently have two of the three property stickers that a required to win the mobile and the two that I have are ‘Bow Street’ and ‘Marlborough Street’ and therefore the last property sticker that I require, is ‘Vine Street’ I have been severally times to McDonalds in order to try and get this last sticker, this was when I was chatting with the shift manager about this game and the fact that I only need one sticker to get a certain prize. This was when she informed me that her friend was the same, in so far as they only required one sticker to get the prize that they were trying to go for, but she then informed me that when this game was on last year they actually found out that they had left one of the stickers from each set of properties, so that you would require a certain property sticker but you would always get doubles even triples of every other property sticker other than the one that you require to complete the set.
Therefore causing you the heartache and misery of buying a meal and never getting that sticker, this is misrepresentation and fraud as you are continuously buying meal after meal in order to hopefully get that sticker, meaning that you’re spending pounds and pounds buying the meals several times a week or even a day in order to try and get the sticker. By which time when you actually top up the money that you’ve spent in order to try and get the last property sticker need for that prize, it may have been just as quick to actually go to a mobile phone store and buy the phone out right, which totally defeats the whole plan of trying to win the prize, through the Monopoly Fortunes Game because there’s not a cat in hells chance of ever getting the last sticker that you require as that said sticker isn’t actually available or that it does but just not in your area.

60

I was at the McD’s in Fairhope ,Al 36533 Store #32314 at 12:49. The manager Christopher Johnson was working the back line and it was taking him forever to place orders,he also was not sending them out in the order they were placed. I was with a friend and it took us over 20,minutes to get chicken wraps and fries. There was a young girl that would try to put the orders together but she was mixing orders up repeatedly.

I felt so sorry for Kiersten Reed who was the cashier, because was trying to keep the manager and the young girl straight. Orders were backed up behind my friend and I, that Kiersten had taken but were not being filled ,because the manager was slower than molasses in Jan. I feel Kiersten should be manager, the young girl better trained and Mr. Johnson fired,he was worthless.

They didn’t even have diet soda and did not let patrons know, so several of us did with out a drink while we ate. I frequent this store frequently, and like it because of thje service, but there are other places in Fairhope. When you pay almost seven dollars for a fast food meal you expect just that FAST SERVICE.

60

Your restaurant on McIntosh Road in Dover Florida was very rude to my husband and I. We sat in a drive thru line for 25 minutes before even getting up to the order box. There were two cars a head if us and the first car finally go to order and move up. We then waited another five minutes for the the person to order and they had not even came on to take her order.

I left the car to see if there was problems with the system to see they had no customers at the counter. They were only taking drive thru orders. I went back to the car to see that they still had not taken the car in front if us order. She finally ordered and we finally moved up to be told they would be with us in moment. I then went back inside and asked for the manager. She came out and after asking about the time limit she told me they were short handed and only had one firm on drive thru. I told her about no one being at the counter why were they not helping her.

She apologized. I then went back to the car to find out that my husband still had not ordered. When the girl did cone on he told her the order and said “What did you sat”. So I spoke louder so she could hear because my husband is soft spoken. She then preceded to tell me to calm down or she could not take my order. She asked for the order again and we repeated it and my husband told here how long wee had been waiting and she told him they had a timer and that was not so.

He went to finish the order and we realized that there wasting listening. We pulled up to find two other girls at the window and the girl with the head set for the drive thru was gone. By this time we were done and told them we were reporting this. We then went across the street to McDonalds and hot food in a timely manner. I hope this us not how all your restaurants work. Especially those near an interstate

20

i went to mc d at 3.30 am.. she called me to the window directly.. she said they will not serve me lunch and they have only brkfast available.. but the sign said the brkfast starts at 4.30am.. i have the receipt.. as proof.. i told her i dont eat buscuits and i want 3 mc chickens for which aprox cost is 3.00 dollars..

she said she wont give me dat.. den she charged me for buscuits aprox 3$ EACH and gave me chicken in cold bun saying she has turned off her toaster.. she was not giving me a receipt untill i was about to dial 911.. made me stand der fr 15 mins saying her register was messed up.. i would like to sue mc d

20

Morning,
I wish to explain about the unexpected & unprofessional customer dealing by Mc Donald’s management at Mount Waverley & Blackburn intersection.
I went for my breakfast at 9:45am on Saturday(14/02/13), no-one was there on front counter to deal with the customers & I wait for while. The manager was hanging out with mobile n crew. I usually go there 3/4 times a week n every time I had worst experience. Toilets & customer area floor was discusting. Toilets still ofel. Even the Store Manager (MEG) don’t know how to interact with customers and she is too casual. I request you to please highlight his issue n take a strict action against management.

20

As I do every morning, I went to the drive-thru window at the Mcdonald’s at 16 st and Alton rd. Miami Beach, Florida. Once at the window I ordered two small coffees and two orders of hot cakes and sausage. At the time I requested two additional syrup for the hot cakes; the young lady at the window was getting ready to hand them over; the out of nowhere the manager took them away from her and instructed her to charge me for the extra syrup and walked away.

I tried to get the managers attention, but he simply walked away. I did not get his name, but he was a young latin with a very rude attitude, This happend Saturday morining at 8:15 am 1/19/2013. I will no longer be a customer at this location.

20

I came through and got 6 double cheeseburgers and a 20 piece nuggets and 4 sweet teas yesterday evening on the way to take my family out of town at the luray Virginia store 22835 the burgers were solo sloppy with ketchup gobbing out the sides and they gave me unsweet tea and my nuggets were cold and old.

I am very unhappy about this. Please get your act together and give me my money back or food the way its supposed to be. Plus ur window worker at window one looks dirty and drugged up. If she would have to touch my food I wouldn’t have even bought anything. U really should check it out. Not a good image for a family business.

60

Every time I go to mcdonalds werribee they put me in the waiting bay for 20min. Happens everytime a certain employee serves me.
Her name is ashleigh. I have done nothing to offend this worker but she does this every time she’s serving food at the drive thru but it seems
That she only does this to me. The manager should be aware of this and do something about it as he/she must notice that their is a car in the waiting bay for nearing 20 MINUTES!!. This should not be happening as I am a paying customer and I do not deserve to be treated like this.
She did this to me again this morning, I was waiting in the wait bay while about five customers went past me with their food. 20minutes later my food
Arrives. I made him take back the food and give me a refund. I asked why it took so long, he replied “they forgot about my order”.once again
This should not be happening as my money is as good as anyone’s.
Im not one to complain about random miss haps, but this is an ongoing thing & will hopefully be dealt with.

60

to whom it may concern
I have been to mcdonalds loads of time and always been happy with the food.
On the 11|1|13 i was on my wasy to visit family and stopped at your mdonalds in thetford.
I ordered a happy meal for my little boy and a grilled chicken salad for myself.
I opened the happy meal for my son and was dissappointed at the amount of chips in there i know you dont get alot in the happy meals but i could easily have counted them just on my fingers.
I then opened my salad and it looked horrible the leaves were not crispy i had one cherry tomatoe. But the worst of it was the chicken it was pale in colour and warm. Now i know that chicken is not suppose to be that colour especially a grilled chicken so i didnt eat it at risk of being ill. I wsould of took it back but i had already left the restaurant and was back on the road.
So i wasted £6.08 of my money as was still hungry as didnt eat any of it.
So i am writing you this to say i would like a voucher or my money back if not you have lost one valued customer.
My address is 26 Clovelly court, Corby, northamptonshire, nn18 8ef

I look forward to hearing from you

Nicola Cooper

20

This complaint is for the McDonald’s in Clinton Arkansas. For over 2 months, the toilet in the mens room has not flushed properly. You go in there and there is shit and paper in the toilet. When I picked up my breakfast sandwich, I told the girl waiting on me about it, and she rolled her eyes and said “I know, I’ve told the manager many times.” I asked if the manager was there and she pointed her out. I told her that the toilet has not flushed right in months, and she needs to call a plumber. She said that she can get it to flush. That does not fix the problem, because we can not get it to flush. Hopefully, you can. Get a plumber there and fire that manager ! Roger

60

I was at your McDonalds in Burlington Wisconsin for lunch today. I saw that you have the new melted Cheddar with fried onions burger. I was excited to see that so I ordered for lunch. Upon returning to work to eat, this is what I got, a McDonalds Cheeseburge with onions. No melted cheddar and the onions were ice cold.

While I have NEVER complained about your food this just really made me mad. This sandwich was not at all what you had shown on your sign, plus being cold. I ended up just throwing it away. What a waste of my money.

60

On 1/6/13 I took my twin nephews to store #15569 in Plainfield Indiana and the play ares was as cold as outside!! It was maybe about 30 degrees outside!!!! I complained, along with others, to the manager. He said he couldn’t adjust the temperature in the play area but he had called someone & he was waiting for response. Well evidently he never go a response because we were there for at lease 90 minutes and nothing was ever done about the temperature!!!
I was told by someone that use to work at McDonald’s for years & they said that was untrue. I was told there is a key for the therm0stat and it CAN be adjusted by the manager.
We go there quite often and my nephews really love the play area & is good exercise in the winter months when it is too cold to play outside. I would hate to think that McDonald’s doesn’t care more for their customers than this. It was just ridiculous how cold it was in there. Against my better judgement, we stayed longer than we should have. I really thought they would be more concerned than what they were about the comfort of their customers using the play area!!!

20

At 67 th and Gore in Lawton Ok. your employee by the name of Lori Smallwood called my son a “fucking Punk”. It is on tape so i hope you do a play back for 1/04/2013 between 11Am-1:00PM and discipline in the proper manner. I am overwhelmed that a person of that mannor is holding a managers position. Thank you Rachel Mckee 4621 SE Brighton Drive Lawton Ok 73501

40

Almost everytime i go to Macdonalds and this is almost everyday they never get my order right.This afternoon I went and ordered 6 chedder and onion burgers when i got home i only had 5. On Sundays I get breakfast for me and my wife and I order a big breakfast with pancakes and got home no pancakes in it .I am tired of going back and get the rest of my orders. I can understand every once in a while ,but this is a constant. Check my order before i leave,well i have a line in back of me and iIdont think its very hard for them to count to 6.I expect my order to be right its not that complacated.1,2,3,4,5,6, is that hard.If I was orderdering different things at one time I understand sometimes if it not right.It takes gas to keep running back to get my order and aggravating. From a concerned customer .I don’t know if my opion counts since I am but a small fry in this francise that makes millions of dollars a year.This is my city and I expect it to be the best fast food restaraunt around. When I do my job the people I work for expect the best and thats what I give them.I take great pride in my job to do the very best for me,my company and the people i serve.By the way I am a ship fitter and welder so my job has to be good or someone can get hurt if I don’t do my job with quality.I would think you would want your employees to do the same in work ethicf and pride in there job.I have done a lot of jobs in my lifetime form cutting grass to unloading trucks,to picking up garbage and I take everyone of them the same with quality and pride. So please address this asap if you can . the macdonalds i’m refering to is in Westwego,La. 70094 located on the Westbank Expressway.

60

On December 31, 2012 my children and I went to McDonald’s at 17284 Main Street Hesperia, CA 92345 phone number 760-948-1202. We went for a late lunch at 3:05 pm, upon entering the restaurant there were people waiting for the orders, so we waited to be waited on. After 5 minutes NO employee, which I counted 9 behind the counter, greeted us or even made any attempt to acknowledge that we were there. After another 5 minutes two men in dress shirts with ties were discussing that the employees needed to be motivated to giving better customer service. Yet neither one made any attempt to take my order or even have another employee take my order. This was EXTREMELY RUDE, to say the least. Another 3 minutes went by before they finally told a young lady that there was enough people waiting to be helped. She took our order, she was VERY RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL. When I got my receipt I asked her what number our order was and she said that they would call our what we ordered no number. When our order was ready they called number 1, the RUDE, I believe manager, said that the number is on the top of the receipt, he took the receipt an treated me like I was a child. I told him the his RUDE employee said that they would call out the order no number. When I told him he said that he was sorry but with a huge attitude. I have gone to this location before and have had problems so I quit going there, after a staff change and many years I went back. Now I will NEVER go back because they DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TREAT CUSTOMERS, and for fear that they will do something to any food that I order. Only because they are so unprofessional and immature. McDonald’s corporation really needs to fine this location to make them get their act together and train their employees correctly on how to greet customers, wait on customers, and serve customers as this is the job that they applied for and were hired to do.

40

We have been going for the pass week to get ice cream at the McDonald’s in Henderson louisiana, every time we go they always tell us that the machine is down every time.some one need to do something about the problem.

20

On the 31st December 2012 at around 4pm my son Don Parkinson received a telephone call from the duty manager of the Waterloo MacDonalds informing him not to be late for his shift.
My son informed the Duty manager that he had not been informed through the correct procedure of online time sheets and because there was no shifts on his online roster he made family arrangements for the 31st December 2012.
The Waterloo MacDonals Duty Manager began aggressively & angrily telling my son off implying that he should come in to do his shift.
My son again informed the Waterloo MacDonalds Duty Manager that he couldn’t as he had made other arrangements as he had not been given a shift from the online roster.
The angry imtimidation towards my son to go to work which left my son upset.
The MacDonalds Duty Manager’s aggressive attitude towards a sixteen year old is incorrect and I am asking for action to be taken against such intimidating behaviour please.
Ramon Parkinson

20

About 11:30pm – midnight about mid November 2012, Uhrichsville, Ohio McDonalds, my husband called and asked if they still had the 50 piece nuggets and the worker said yes. So my son in law and daughter went to McDonalds to get 50 piece, 2 large fries for us and then they put their order in of a 50 piece of their own and one large fry. One, the debit machine was down from midnight to 1:00am so they had to leave after placing order, to go to ATM then back to reorder. Two, when they got home I ended up with medium fry instead of a large and the fries were unsalted. This is not the first time that we have had unsalted fries. The fries aren’t the same without salt, unless you request for no salt and we did not. Three, when they got there and placed the order for 2 50 pieces they were told that they didn’t have the 50 pieces any more, after we had called to check before going out. We are to the point that we will stop going to Uhrichsville McDonalds and either go to Wendy’s in Uhrichsville or drive 15-20 minutes to New Philadelphia, Ohio to go to Burger King. Hope to see improvements or no more McDonalds.

60

The morning of December 30, 2012, I went to McDonald’s for breakfast with my family. I ended up ordering last. I had to wait over 25 minutes to finally recieve my order. My family and I were very irritated and complained several times to the staff in which they completely ignored us. Irritated, we left with intentions to contact their corporate offices where we feel that we should not be ignored. In spite of all of this, there were two young ladies who sought to quickly attend to us. I believe they were the manager and a co-worker.

20

I go to the McDonald’s at 3072 SW 29th, Topeka, KS 66614. Multiple occasions I have gone here and have ordered stuff (ice cream, then tell me you don’t serve ice cream even though it is on the menu, and a grilled chicken honey mustard snack wrap and then tell me that I cant order that because you already turned the grill off at 7:30!!). I just don’t understand why this McDonald’s is even open still or making money when they tell people they don’t or cant fulfill someone’s order.

Thank you for reading this
Kevin

40

My daughter works for the Terre Haute Indiana Mcdonalds, on SR 46. She has worked there for several months now. She is 16 years old and the verbal abuse that these kids are experiencing is apauling.

I have had my daughter come home for the last time in tears because a manager has implemented the “F” bomb in their daily managerial routine. I am choosing to take this route first, in hopes that some solution can be met.

If I cannot, I will be forced to take legal action!

20

On the 13th of December I picked up my usual morning coffee. Went to work and about half way thru my coffee I started choking. I pulled a white crayon ( used to write on the coffee lids) out of my throat. I was extremely scare and upset. Two days later I wrote an email to McDonald’s telling them what had happened to me. Still no response!! Very upset about what happened and how your company doesn’t care for the safety of their customers! I do have photos available if requested.

20

I have a 17 year old daughter, who works for Mcdonald’s. This Mcdonald’s located on 15th street in Midwest City OK. One of the members of management has been harrassing my daughter. We have filed a greivance and nothing has been done about this situation. I have talked to the store manager as well, still no results. The situation has gotten even worse. Now other crew members has began to make different statements about my daughter. These crew members are friends of the manager. My daughter has been asked to be transferred. No transfer has been done. They have began to call her out of her name. Names like “big girl”. I find that very offense. I am at a dead end. The only thing left to do is consult an attorney. There has been several threats against my daughter. There’s several managers aware of the situation. How you can maintain a business or hire people for positions and you allow your MANAGERS TO HARRASS THEM OR RUN THEM OFF!!!! I have asked for the district managers number. The store manager states, I cannot have his number. They will give him a message and he will call me back. I have not received a phone call, yet. The manager stated, this in November 2012.

20

On 12/24/12 I had a horrible experience with Mc Donald’s Store Manager, Alicyn L, Store 33106 located at 2815 Business Center Dr, Pearland, Tx 77584. I informed her I accidently provided the incorrect card for payment and asked if she could void the payment and reprocess using the correct card. She stated “NO, I would need to drive around, reorder, and repay using the correct card”. She then handed me my refund receipt and threw my card into my vehicle. The service received by her was so unprofessional, she truly does not appreciate a valued customer that spends over a thousand a year with Mc Donald’s. My kids and I will not be visiting this Mc Donald’s again! The time it took to voice this complaint with her was a waste of time, she could have stated I understand, retook the payment, saved a customer, and kept the line moving! Having Alicyn L running this Mc Donald’s is a BAD decision! Please rethink this decision and give a professional individual this opportunity that values their job and customers!

Regards,

Very Dissatisfied Customer

20

I often go to mcdonalds at night time during winter to buy there hot chocolate. I’ve noticed that at night time since I’ve started going they say that there hot chocolate machines are shut down and to come back the next day. If that’s the case all mcdonalds should post a sign at night time every night saying that there machines are down and to basically spend your money elsewhere. Also at night time they’ve told me I can not use my bank card I have to use cash, this is America Money is Money and it should be accepted! If not they should Also post a sign saying they don’t accept credit cards at a certain time. Also Christmas eve I went to mcdonalds to purchase a snack wrap and one of the employees took there car and parked it in the middle of the drive through so that I couldn’t even bother to ask if they were open. The employee even looked outside of the door as we walked up to it to ask him if they were open and he quickly walked away, quite rude to me. I’ve also noticed at times there speakers through the drive through don’t work and you have to scream your order through the speakers just for them to hear your order. On several different occasions they’ve forgot to give me straws, ketchup, and barbecue sauce. Also many of times they’ve got my orders wrong. I hope these things can be soon fixed because I love there food but the service and employees need to work on
Some basic skills. I would like to add at night time when going to mcdonalds i have to wait a good 15 minutes to get my food. I hope my complaints can be resolved so that they do not lose business. Thanks!

20

My niece was reprimanded for not throwing away the owners’ sons garbage away thru the drive thru window of mcdonalds in richfield wi on 12/23/12. I am sure it is against health dpt regulations for workers to throw away peoples garbage this way. Our family is furious and want this owner (Steve Killian West Bend WI) to apologize to my niece. If we do not get satisfaction we are contacting the local health dpt, local tv staion and the local newspaper.

respectfully,
Aunt Theresa Krueger
6836 Schroeder Rd #13
Madison WI 53711
(608)333-3040
tk101.488@gmail.com

60

you have a lair and rude store at your trenton store she is awful i called the store letting her know that my fries was cold and she called me a lair and she was cussing and screaming like a crazy lady. When I called i asked to speak to the store manager she gave me a unual name and when i told her the problem she start screaming and cussing calling me a lair if i knew you have a crazy person running your store i would have not came to it. my wife wanted to go up there with the police. just to let you know if i find i nothing has been done i with perceive to take legal action. On 12/24/12 12;30pm

20

On Saturday, 12/22/2012, my granddaughter and I ordered a meal and I asked the cashier could I use my cuopon to get the rib sandwich at 2 for the price of one. She told me yes. I went to get my coupon from the car. I didn’t see the cashier put the food in the bag. I also told the cashier that I am
getting two sandwiches. I checked the bag when I got home and there was only 1 rib sandwich in the bag. I was highly disappointed. I called the store, and the cashier who waited on me told me that she explained to me 3 times about the sandwiches and she didn’t. She took advantage of my 10 year old grand daughter. My granddaughter had $10.00. I would have paid extra, if she needed more money. I wanted my extra sandwich. She gave me a long speech. I didn’t see the receipt. You can feel free to call me at (610)-383-5349. This e-mail might change soon. The cashier just decided to do our order theway she wanted to do it. We didn’t tell her to do like that. My name is Oretha Williams.

60

April 18, 2012 time 19:45. Went thru drive thru ordered 4 complete meals. When i retuned home a 20 pc nugget was missing. I recieved the drink and fries just not the 20 pc. I called and spoke with the store manger (Lucy). She asked me to return for my missing meal and agreed that for compensation i would recieve my meal (big mac & fries) so i may eat a fresh meal.

When i got there (drive thru) they asked me to pull forward, reminded the young lady at the window who i was since 15 min. Had only gone by. Informed her that i had spooken to Lucy and a man in a dark blue shirt said among other inappropriate customer service that the added request of my big mac and fries was too much to give.

I repeated to him that i had spooken to Lucy and to pleae retrieve her. She was there but would not ask her. He was very rude and insinuated that i was taking from the company. His name is Jose and said he was a manager. Upset with his treatment i left. Called back and spoke again to Lucy. Informed her, gave her my name and let her know i would be making a formal complaint.

Two other employees were witnesses. Store number is (210) 682-7400 in San Antonio Texas on Potranco. I will be sharing my experiance with my rotary club as well as the chamber of commerce. I/we hope that with your support and our efforts we can make this city a customer friendly experiance. Striving for excellance is our goal.

Thank you for your time.

20

This is a complaint against Mc Donald’s Family restaurant for serving raw meat product I had gone to the MC Donald’s drive-in at Karma Lakeland, Naurangpur Manesar 122050-Haryana INDIA on the night of Feb 8th 2012 at 3:16am to order a takeaway for 1 McChicken Meal combo. I came home and my wife started eating. After a few bites we realized that the chicken patty was completely RAW inside. This caused my wife to vomit & she fell sick.

I had to give her a tablet of “Buccastem” which is to stop extreme vomiting. I almost had to take her to the hospital at around 4am. I am putting this complaint immediately as we have been traumatized and my wife had to physically & mentally suffer for Mc Donald’s carelessness and below standard inedible food.

I would really appreciate if this is dealt with this seriously & I will also be filing a case with the Consumer Court. I have also taken photographs of the burger & raw chicken patty along with the receipt.

Details of the Invoice:
Invoice#: 003801600409736
TIN: 06551822816
Crew ID: 26811 Pradeep
Total INR: 158.38

60

I went to McDonald’s in Dothan, Al located at 2251 REEVES ST, DOTHAN AL 36303 (334)702-8338 and ordered a filet fish sandwich without tartar sauce. It even had No tartar sauce on the receipt and had it attached to the box the sandwich was in. Mistakenly I did not check my food before leaving the restaurant. When i got back to my office I noticed not only did it have tartar sauce on it but it had double the amount. As if they had intentionally put alot on there.

I took the food back to McDonald’s and as i entered the facility i saw all the employees standing at the front counter doing nothing but talking and laughing (not their jobs). I approached the counter and put my food on the counter. I was asked if i could be helped. I pointed to the box and stated that the next time a customer asked for a specific sandwich to be made a certain way to make sure they did it and checked the receipt on the box before sending it out to a customer. One of the employees then laughed (as if an upset customer was a joke) and i then was asked if i wanted them to fix it and i told them of course not and that I would not be returning to their store.

I just can not understand why fastfood does not try and do better at serving food than they do. Not to be ugly but handicap employees would be much better to hire than the teens and stupid idiots they hire now. Fastfood is not at all a hard job to perform and can be done by pretty much anyone that can speak or breathe so my suggestion would be for McDonal’s to fire all their current employees and replace them with mentally and physically handicap employees because I know the public would get much better service as these people would enjoy their jobs and take pride in it.

20

On Feb 28, 2012 I went to the McDonald’s In Murfreesboro TN At the corner of Church (HWY 231) and Broad (Hwy 41). Not only was the service in the drive through very slow, but I had also ordered a medium French Fries and it was only half way filled up. The worst part came when I took a bite into the sandwich and put it down (bottom side up) and saw a rather large spot of mold!!! I took it back to the restaurant and demanded to speak to the District Manager. I was told he was unavailable.

I requested to speak to his boss, also to no avail. They gave me an 1-800 number to call. I gave all my information and was told that I would receive a call the next day. The call never came. Any ideas where I may post a picture of the McMoldy?

20

This letter is a formal complaint regarding the service received today at McDonalds Located at 1294 Stoney Point Road Charlottesville VA 22903. During my lunch hour I arrived to this extremely busy location at approximately 3pm to grab a medium caramel frappe. I ordered at the drive through and paid at the first window, drove to the second window where the gentleman advised me they need to “change the bag” and he instructed me to pull into the customer waiting parking space and they would bring the drink out to the car. I patiently waited over 20 minutes and then decided to go inside.

I went to the counter and spoke with Josh who advised he was a manager and had Josh had no idea why I was waiting. I explained I was asked to wait for my drink and he said “ok let me check” he opened the drink machine and the bag inside was empty and he got a bag of drink mix to change it. I advised I had waited 20 minutes and they had not even changed the bag, he looked at me puzzled with no apology or understanding why I would be upset so requested my money back. Josh asked me what size drink I ordered and gave me a refund with no receipt, still no apology and proceeded to assist the next customer.

I asked who the store manager was and requested to speak with him and was advised the store manager was in a meeting. Another customer with similar experiences pointed me in the direction of where the Store manager was meeting and the door was open, so I excused myself and advised the store manager of the occurrence. Kelvins Pease’s response was he is not aware of the situation, a manager in the front can refund my money and “sorry you were forgotten”. There was no empathy, no sense of urgency, his tone was sarcastic and he could care less about the lack of customer service I received.

I am appalled at the experience and will make it known via every social media platform available if appropriate action is not taken to rectify the situation. Side note: the “meeting” Kelvin was in appeared to be his wife and 3 kids for lunch.

20

i work at walmart for almost 5 years at the valleyfield quebec canada’s walmart and i went to mc donalds yesterday and ordered as usual my chipotle wrap to take out that i usually love so much but they never put enough sauce in it so i asked for extra sauce and lucky me .. she put so much that when i opened them .. the sauce was all over the place and i was kinda frustrated but when you’re hungry .. you’d eat just about any kinda chit .. for a result today i’m stock to go at the toilet about 3000 times a minute and fortunately i’m off today ..

and then about a month ago i ordered a cheeseburger but the meat wasnt cook that much so i returned it to that girl but she got frustrated telling me that when the meat is pink like that .. it’s considered cooked for them .. i said i’m sorry and i hear you but i dont eat my meat as pink as it is .. she stopped talking .. took my cheeseburger and left .. so i waited thinking she’ll bring a better cooked one .. but she never came back so i ended up not having lunch ..

i was never offered a refund or something else against that cheeseburger and when i talked to the other girl about it .. she got kinda mad too and she said she doesnt have time right now but please next time ask for your meat to be well cooked .. no refund offered there too and that one was a manager .. i just wish i’d get an email address so i could write to the owner of that place and complain about those girls he’s paying for helping to lose customers ..

20

My hometown of Oak Grove, LA just recently had a new McDonalds open. Everyone was very excited about this since we needed something like McDonalds in our hometown. But……..this particular McDonalds is loosing business each and every day due to the slowness of the staff preparing our orders. We have two seperate window areas to place your order yet only one window to pay as well as receive your order. Yesterday I sat in line in the same exact location for nearly 15 minutes before ever making it to the order place location. I as well as many others got out of line and went to other places to eat due to their slowness.

I work all over the US and as well have eaten at many other McDonalds and have never experienced the slowness that our new hometown McDonalds is having. Possibly someone can check into this matter and see where the delay is lying and possible changes can be made to make this a FAST FOOD restaurant like it is suppose to be.

60

I have to say I never thought McDonald’s was this bad of a restaurant but turns out it is. I watched a video one time in health class called ” Super Size Me”. It was really interesting to know that McDonald’s had or did so many things. Before 2011, in about 2004 and time before that McDonald’s employees asked customers would they like to super size their meals, and response most people said “yes” which caused a lot of obesity.

Something else that was on the video was that the man talked to a few 1st graders and surprising me that they didn’t even know who Jesus was but knew who Ronald McDonald was, and when I was just and preschool I knew who he was. According to Scientist kids these days know McDonald’s before they can even speak. One time my dad had went to McDonald’s and he ordered a cheeseburger.As soon as he got in the house and opened his wrapper and the only thing he had on his burger was lettuce and tomatoes.

I remember a time where I went inside McDonald’s with my family and it took about 6 minutes to get our food, because it was so crowded and the employees were moving very slow. There was even a time where I found a piece of hair in my food. But I have to say McDonald’s might sell tasty food but needs to work on some improvement they have rude employees, slow/bad service, and less room. Oh and did I mention McDonald’s put twice as much sugar on their salads than any of their other foods!

My stomach turned in pieces when I found out this much information. But hey you can never change anybody’s opinions!

60

McDonalds in Augusta, GA on Deans Bridge Road. I am tired of my orders being filled incorrect. Examples: If I order a plain cheese burger, that doesn’t mean that I don’t want cheese on the burger because I didn’t order a hamburger. When I order the #4 two cheese burger meal with mayo and ketchup that means that I want them both prepared the same, not one with pickles, mustard, etc. and the other one with mayo and ketchup with mayo all over the top of the buns and under the buns. (SLOPPY!!!) When I order a fish sandwich that’s exactly what I mean not a chicken sandwich.

When I order a Happy Meal (IT SHOULD MAKE SOMEONE HAPPY) and say a plain cheese burger happy meal that doesn’t me a plain hamburger without cheese. (If I wanted a burger, I would say that I want a hamburger). When I order a sausage biscuit, I don’t want to get down the street and bite into a piece of ham. And so forth and so on. I don’t have the time to go over all the incorrect order that I have received from McDonalds. Management is not much better, Rodney should be trying to, first, hire people that can read and stop being their buddy and have them correctly complete order with hot food.

I have taken it long enough and really don’t need to come to McDoanlds daily and sometime twice daily.

60

I will never go back to the McDonalds on 701 w spring creek I was surprised at their nonlack of knowledge of your food and drink the people or teens that work ther are not very. Professional tere help made me feel very Intense. I asked. Them to make me a flappe instead of the drink with my fish combo. The employees did not know what I wanted did not know how to fix it did not know what I was talking about 3 times they fixed different drinks until they finally came to the right one my fries were cold I would not recommend this McDonald’s to my family or friends I felt very upset when I left there drivethu.

20

Comment: Very disappointed with the food and lack of service. At appox. 1:10pm we ordered 2 angus muhsr&swis meals. When we got to the cashier window, we were told that there would be a wait for the mushrooms and cheese. I asked how long and was told appox.5min. I asked the cashier why wasn’t I told by the order taker that there would be a delay. I was told that this info had been given to the order taker but she failed to pass it on. Had I been told about the delay I would have changed my order. Having waited out front of McDonalds for a little over 5 min, the order finally came.

The bun, mushrooms coke (asked for med. and got large coke) and fries were the only things that were actually good. First of all there was no actual swiss cheese on the burger but some white glop sauce which I actually thought was mayo. I can’t believe that this was suppose to be swiss cheese. Next the hamburger was over done and dry. It seemed that it must have been on the warming tray for hours. Needless to say we won’t be order this tasteless meal again.

40

I live 7 miles from McDonald’s store #7020 at 300 N. 193rd E. ave in Catoosa ok. Right next to the hard rock casino. I have been going there for years but since McDonald is next to the casino their service and attitude and their help has gone way down hill. I stopped by there tonight after donating my time to hometown Halloween in Catoosa to hand out candy & man a game that I brought for the great kids in Catoosa. The last time I went to McDonald’s I ordered 2 jalapeño mcchickens which they charged me for but only gave me regular mcchickens. I swore I wouldn’t go back to this McDonald again.

But, my two sons were with me and they wanted McDonald’s so I went ahead and took them. I ordered 1 jalapeño mcchickens for my daughter and 2 regular mcchickens for 1 son, 2 mcdoubles for another son, and 3 mcdoubles for me and the wife and 2 small fries. Needless to say got home and no fries what so ever. So I call the McDonald’s and tell them that I’m tired of them stealing from me. That I wanted a 20.00 check in my name tomorrow morning. If they were going to steal from me then I might as well steal from them. Instead of getting a response they hung up on me.

I called back and asked for the manager again and before I finished my sentence they hung up on me again. I will be going back down there tomorrow to get the district managers phone number and to file a formal complaint against the night shift manager and the entire crew. I’m fed up with these dumb a::Es that are mad at everyone else because we don’t work for minimum wage. If I half assed my job I’d be fired in a heart beat. All McDonald’s managers need a wake up call in the unemployment line.

60

Breakfast time at McD’s yesterday with the family. Three young girls and my lovely wife. It was COLD………….outside. It became apparent in a few minutes……this place was as COLD as outside. Not really…………but if I had a temperature gage……I would guess at around 63-65. No one in the place had their coats off. Our daughters were complaining (one daughter has a cold or something…….not feeling well). I decided to check with the management (my lovely wife was not going to let this go) and now comes the reply to my compaint. “We can’t do anything about it”. OK. Didn’t know what that meant .but I did repeat it to the family.

Then we noticed a older woman…..go to the counter and do her thing……..Wow………she was “upset” to no end. I gather she complained about the COLD. We were told by some “regulars”………..it is like COLD here…….all the time. This will be the last time we go this McD’s………for the winter at least. Slippery Rock, Pa. 16057

60

Hi I’m complaining about the young girl manager at macdonalds in Midland WA 6056. It’s Saturday the 29th at 3.00pm. She was not only rude to myself & my cousin by basically throwing our food at us not placing in a bag & wen I asked for a bag she grunted & complained. There was Also an older gentlemen that had been waiting for his fries & he questioned her & she Rudely & very loudly made a it clear she had already given them to him…. Which clearly he hadn’t!!! It was given to a lady not him. My Cousin went and spoke to the manager & she was carrying on & I’m sorry if she cannot serve customers in the right way then she shouldn’t be a manager…

She is unprofessional & has a very very poor lack of people skills just plain rude! We left & phoned midland macdonalds & asked for the managers name.. She would not give her name out but hung up on us… This isn’t the only complaint I have about this store nearly ecery 2nd time I go here I receive the wrong meal I’ve ordered. It’s getting ridiculous. This manager needs to pull her head in she us completely rude.. I will stop coming to this macdonalds because of her attitude.

I am very unhappy with how myself & my cousin were treated by macdonalds staff & especially a manager!!!!

60

I went to the drive-thru at a 24 hr franchise of which was after hours and purchased a Big mac, just a burger, no fries or soda. I then asked if I could get an extra sachet of tomato sauce. The reply I received was “you can only get if you buy fries with your burger”. That reply just made me furious enough to almost throw the burger back at them. What if I ordered in and got sauce from a dispenser? If I like sauce on my burger then I do, I don’t have to purchase fries in order to obtain some extra sauce to go with my burger. This is ridiculous and this is not the first time I’ve had incidents with this particular franchise…..

It has been sercice issues, attitudes and just pure lack of interest to provide customer service. I sincerely hope that this complaint is escalated to someone who will do something to say the least, if not, I feel that I should escalate it even further to get articles written about these issues.

20

On numerous occasions I have stopped in to McDonalds in Big Stone Gap, Virginia – for some unforseen reason, they NEVER can get the “Iced Mocha” right. They try to give me iced coffee (numerous times) and this morning was certainly no exception. I stopped for my office and ordered the “iced mocha” with my gut telling me not to. Of course, I pulled to the window and the young lady was making it – i watched her put “iced coffee” from the container into my cup. When the opened the window, I asked her about the whipped cream – she was absolutely stunned and had no idea that they put that in there.

The “manager” brought it over to me and I asked her if that was iced coffee? She said, no maam it’s mocha. I asked her again and told her that usually they get it wrong, she then gives me a confused look and asks “are you talking about frozen” – duh!!! I told her no, that the young lady took the liquid out of the blue container marked “iced coffee” – she then turns around and asks the lady and the young lady says yes I took it from that. Then the manager informs her that she has to get it out of a different machine. Then here it comes – will you pull up and we will bring it out to you??

This is their way of getting the monkey off of their back and sweeping this mistake under the rug b/c no one is sitting in their drive through window making their window “time” extend. So, no one is the wiser. I asked the manager if it would be long b/c it would make me late for work. Oh no, we will bring it right out she says. Well, after sitting out there for a few more minutes, she brings it to me – thus making me late for work!!!! This is not the first time this has happened and as I said, I should have gone with my gut feeling and not order the iced mocha but you know if an item is on the menu, you would think each employee would know how to fix it!!!!

40

I visited McDonalds around 8pm in 1351 South University Drive, Plantation Florida is the nastiest dirtiest crappy smelly store I ever seen. It smells soo nasty by the machines and flies all over the catchup and over the soda machine, no trays available for customers or napkins. The floor wet and dirty tables and bad attitude when I told the employee about it telling me it is not his job. This is not the first time it is like that and I’ve seen other people laughing and complaining. I was about to throw up my food and I just had to throw the rest of it. yakkiii

60

Please be advised Mcdonalds store located on 31-46 21street Long Island City, NY 11106. Is the worst Mcdonalds ever. The Ice Cream machine seems to break down every night at about 9pm. I have visited this location five different times in a two weeks time frame. I would like an investigation done. There is no way that a machine breaks down that many times. I am very pissed off becuase today, I went in at about 9:23pm and the CSR stated the machine was broken again, really. This sound like crap. I expect that this location to fix the problem. My next step will not be to contact your website.

I will call Howard on my side. So please make every effort to place a investigation on this ghetto Mcdonalds.

20

On 13th of September,at time 10.21pm at night.i was make a call to McDonald to order delivered (Fried chicken for two (2) set,double cheese burger for one (1) set,MC chicken for one (1) set,and the toy of SMURFS for four (4),AND i was triple confirm with the person who are take order for me that i want the 4 SMURFS TOYS is ONE(1) OF THE GIRLS DESIGN,ONE(1)IS THE RED CAP SMURFS(also mentioned that name call “papa”),AND OTHERS TWO(2)DESIGN WANT OTHERS DIFFERENT TYPE’S SMURFS!!!!!!!!!ALL my order,the person who are taking my order also confirm with me for all my order and telling me that need to wait around 45minutes.

Time pass time…,at time 11pm,i call second time to checking my order,the answer that i get is raining and ask me to wait again,and i call for the third time and i also just get the same answer.

AT LAST,AT TIME 11.35PM “ALL” MY ORDERS IS JUST COME!BUT!!!!IS NOT ALL SAME LIKE WHAT I HAVED ORDERS!!!!!!!!I JUST GET A DOUBLE CHEESE BURGER!A MC CHICKEN BURGER!TWO DRINKS OF COKE!TWO FRIED CHICKEN AND TWO FRENCH FRIED!ALL I ORDER IS FOR SET!!!BUT WHILE I GET IS ONLY TWO ITEM IS SET OTHERS IS ALA CART!!!AND THE MAIN POINT THAT I AM VERY VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED AND UNHAPPY IS ABOUT THE SMURFS TOY IS JUST TWO(2) ONLY AND TWO(2) OF THAT ALL IS THE SAME TYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All that i return and on 14th i make a call to 03-78433388 to complaint and ask me to wait for some in charge will give me a call!But i wait whole day NEVER get/answer a call from any people of MC Donald!!!!On 15th i call again and i was get the same answer also!!!!but at noon time the mcdonld person are calling but the sound is like unhappy and ask me again about all the things and i was repeat and repeat again!!!!at last i ask her to check my the record that i order on that day and she was tell me that she will call me back soon,but until now 16th of September,i also dont have answer any call from her,but i got try to call around 8 time

60

I took my little granddaughter to McDonlads for lunch and there was a mentally challenged lady in there working and she was upsetting the customers. My little girl asked to leave because she was scared of her. The lady was talking to herself and looking out the window and making wierd sounds and gestures. It was very upsetting. With so many people needing jobs why don’t they hire people that are qualified for the jobs? I realize they get a tax break but the rest of us have to suffer. We left the restaurant and the lunch was suppose to be enjorible for us but turned out to not be so!

40

I passed by McDonalds branch on queens blv and 58 st, tuesday at 9 pm to pick dinner with my family and ordered meals for $ 57 and only asked to get the seven cups to start filling it with the soda, but i was badly replied by the cashier as well as the other girl was beside her which i asked to see the manager, although they kepl laughing while i was indicating the bad treatment i found from the two girls and the manager even did not looked to them to stop their laughs to me. I had nothing to do beside returning all the meals and ask my money back, but i felt nervese and they faced me laughing infront of my kids. I felt sorry entering this branch and never feel happy entering it again.

20

I live just behind a McDonalds my son loved it so I spend about $20 a day about 3-4 times a week. While I was on vacation I decided to walk to this McDonalds to send some work related emails on their wifi while eating there the whole time!!! The manger approaches me and told me that I was there too long and need to leave I asked him if he had any idea of the amount of money I spend at this McDonalds his response was I don’t care!!!!! I said fine I will not come back here ever he said I don’t care!!!??? I left to walk home my son had stayed because he just came in as all of this started.

A few minutes later he came home told me the manager said for him to leave and never to come back!!!!??? I have never been a fan of McDonalds but now I will never set foot in one ever again! I will make it a mission of mine to keep people out of this one!!!!

40

I can’t believe how rude managers are to employees they are really bad everytime I go a manager is telling their employees OH MY GOD YOU ARE FRUSTRATING ME OR I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S WRONG WITH YOU GUYS, I DON’T KNOW HOW THIS IS SO DIFFICULT WHEN I CAN DO FIVE THINGS WHEN YOUR NOT EVEN DONE WITH ONE…….by the look of the employee it looks like it really bugs then and I went through drive thru once and I had already paid for my food and ask if I can order something and she said yes and a manager goes back there and yells at her tells her to hurry up and plus I got my order wrong…. and the manager giving me dirty looks im done with that place.

I had enough with mcdonalds at high way 75 Sioux city Iowa im not asking for anything just to talk to your people I don’t mean one I mean all of them managers and employees….

20

I have a profoundly mentally challenged 18 year old grandson who loves McDonalds. I am sorry to say that your pricing has finally caught up with me. For a very long time the fact that Evan enjoyed stopping at McDonald’s was wonderful – but I don’t feel I want to deal with McDonald’s any longer and will certainly spread the word about this “fast food restaurant”. Here’s what happened today that just made me see the light of nothing but unfair pricing and prices that are unreasonable for the type of food served. I ordered a “big breakfast without hot cakes”. The cost was $3.69 plus tax.

This is what was served:

– l sausage patty – 1 biscuit
– l hash brown patty (very dry & crusty)
– very small order (less than l egg) of scrambled eggs.

I could have ordered the sausage biscuit for $1.00 – Hash browns (hopefully 2) for $1.00 – so the egg is $1.69? Totally unreasonable – a complete breakfast of meat, eggs, potatoe, and toast would be served in a good family restaurant for this amount. Please don’t call this fast food – the cost isn’t – but the food is. I belong to many committees and very involved in the Detroit area – I will spread the word. By the way, I don’t live my life to complain but to find the best in any situation – this is not anything but greed.

20

This evening, I went to the South Brunswick, New Jersey, McDonald’s location (#11154). To say that customer service was poor would be a compliment, AS THERE WAS NOTHING APPROXIMATING ANY KIND OF SERVICE WHATSOEVER. We were second in line, and IT TOOK 35 MINUTES TO RECEIVE OUR ORDER for a McDouble, an angus wrap, an M&M Mcflurry, and a large fries!! We only received the food then because I demanded to have my money returned so that we could leave To add insult to injury, when we got home, we realized that the order was Incorrect! I was told the McDonald’s manager, whose name I demanded and was given to me as Nina, was not there.

Someone named Emma told me she was also a manager and gave me the information. It was the most inefficient, poorly run operation I have ever seen!! Not only will I never visit that location again, but I will also avoid all other McDonald’s locations in the future and will urge my family and friends to do the same. This was an outrage!!!

40

Over the last year or so I have had several Frappes at various McDonalds. Some of these did not cause any problems. However, it now appears there could be a high risk of getting diarrea from drinking the Frappe. It has happened to me several times. I think McDonalds should look into this and warm its customers of this possible risk, it’s not a very pleasant experience for a customer to have at all. I like their food, but it will be hard to keep going back when it involves spending lots of time in the bathroom after each meal. Maybe the next McDonald’s reality show should be called, superDiarrhea me!

40

Over the last year or so I have had several Frappes at various McDonalds. Some of these did not cause any problems. However, it now appears there could be a high risk of getting diarrea from drinking the Frappe. It has happened to me several times. I think McDonalds should look into this and warm its customers of this possible risk, it’s not a very pleasant experience for a customer to have at all. I like their food, but it will be hard to keep going back when it involves spending lots of time in the bathroom after each meal. Maybe the next McDonald’s reality show should be called, superDiarrhea me!

 

40

MacDonalds on West Interstate Drive (inside Wal Mart) in Norman, Oklahoma 73069. This is Definitely NOT the first time our order has been completed Incorrectly. Since THIS MacDonalds has, obviously, undergone new management, our Orders have Never been right and you can’t exactly watch over their shoulder when you are in a bit of a hurry. Fist time, a few months back, a vanilla shake was requested, but the machine was down, ok fair enough. Second time, a couple of weeks later, we decided to get a snack on the way out. MacDonalds shake machine still not working, and 1 cheeseburger, 2 big macs and 2 orders of small fries.

RECEIVED 2 BIG MACS 1 ORDER OF FRIES AND when asked for the second order of fries It obviously was a Huge ordeal and 2 other customers were helped before us. AND the MacDonalds staff got one of those orders wrong too! OK so then my husband went again today, Sunday June 12 at about 4:30pm guess what ? the shake machine was working sort of BUT WHEN HE GOT THE ORDER HOME. HIS ORDER WAS 2 BIG MACS ONE SMALL FRIES, HE RECEIVED 2 BIG MACS AND 2 ORDERS OF FRIES AND A HALF FROZEN SHAKE. And there was another customer waiting with him with a small child and when she was given her order it was Wrong; she said “they Never get orders right here anymore”

Now I believe that MacDonalds has Always wanted to be known for their fast and courteous service and Always being friendly and making sure their customers are served well but, the amount of customers certainly has dropped, in case you are interested. And So Has the Attitude of the employees in this MacDonalds. Needless to say, we will be taking Our business elsewhere.

Regards,

Mrs. S. Venner

40

I was at the drive thru @ McDonalds in Myrtle Beach. I ordered a iced cappuccino. The said they don’t have iced Cappucino. Its a hot day! I was dying of thirst! I asked if they could put ice in it. They didn’t put any ice! Therefore I had to drink hot coffee on a blazing hot day! And I am appalled @ the service they provided! Or should I say. The service they didn’t provide! The store address is U.S. 17 South Bypass, Myrtle Beach SC. Please resolve this issue and make sure no one has to put up with this type of service! Thank you, John Bayron.

40

i went through the mcdonalds drive thru to get food for my family. i had ordered a big mac value meal, a double cheeseburger value meal, 2 individual double cheeseburgers, a grilled chicken sandwich, a big mac sandwich, two kids meals, and a small nuggets. we were told it would be just a few minutes for our food to be done when in fact after waiting for fifteen minutes for our food i went inside to confront the mcdonalds manager on why our order was taking so long. the replaced the fries in the kids meals that they had already given us which by themselves were already cold.

we live just down the street from this particular mcdonalds so our food should be nowhere near cold when we get home. well that was not the situation. more than half the food was cold. the chicken sandwich ended up being crispy instead of grilled and it was very cold and you couldnt even bite into it. one of the big macs had barely any sauce on it and only one small piece of lettuce. all three double cheeseburgers looked and tasted like they sat premade for an hour. the fries were stale and cold. the nuggets were hard and dried out. the only thing that was even remotely good was the pop despite the fact of it being flat.

this will most likely be the last time i go to this particular mcdonalds.

40

Why would you take the large milkshakes and implement into the mc cafe joke . For the last 3 years I stop a a mcdonalds in Cromwell ,Ct and order a large strawberry shake now I pay the same price for a shake that I would consider a small shake if you think that by offering me a stupid cherry or whip cream I will be happy you sadly mistaken!!!!! This Is by far the worst and most rediculas idea mcdonalds has ever came up with !!!!!! It’s really to bad cause now I gave up stopping everyday and now stopsybe once or twice a week and I am going to do my best. To make it one time a week!!!!!! Ray Kroc must be rolling in his grave!!!!!!

40

On Saturday 5/28/11(5:50pm) my Mother, my six year old neice and myself went into the McDonalds on Coffee Rd (93312l Bakersfield. When we approached the counter 4 workers hundled, pointed and began to laugh at my mother right in front if her face. First off i must explain that my mother wears her make up alittle heavy at times and is Japanese. The employees were all young and of African american decent. This was highly offensive and extremely un-professional. I’m extremely patient and understanding, but their actions were beyond blatant. Its sad that a Grandmother can’t take her Granddaughter to McDonalds without being humiliated.

20

I am a regular customer at the local McDonald’s. I also work in the fast food industry, so i can understand the chaos that can happen in the fast food environment. But its getting to become a habit.The past two visits I have had to repeat my order once I got to the window, and I just got back from there a few minutes ago, in which not only did I have to repeat my order once I got to the window, but they still managed to get my order wrong. i mistakingly thought that when i checked the McDonald’s bag to make sure that my order was correct, that when my sandwich was labeled with a tag saying “no onion, add tomato, that it was actually made that way.

WHAT WAS I THINKING!!!! Next time I decided to go to McDonald’s I think that I will drive out of my way just to go to a different McDonald’s.

40

I was stopping at McDonalds everyday to get a Chocolate Shake, but in the past month I have been very disapointed in the outcome. I have tried 4 different times in the past month and my milkshake is the same. The drive thru takes so long; which I do not know what has change or if it is different help, but it takes forever. You can even check with the person taking the orders, she has to keep checking out of her window to see if cars are moving or what. I could see she was very frustrated along with the customers waiting.

Anyway back to my milkshake, by the time I get it it is all melted the cream is just about gone, which was my favorite thing I liked, the cherry is sunk to the bottom and the shake is not very cold, it is just like chocolate milk. So I have decided I can just make myself a chocolate milk and save myself some money. As I said I have given it 4 different tries and it was the same thing. I will no longer be going for those shakes. It is not worth it. This is at the Derby, VT McDonalds.

20

i have complained about this mcdonalds NUMEROUS times before. located @ the intersection of market st./south ave. in youngstown, ohio. today is the first time ive been back to this mccdonalds in 6 months because of the exact same reasons. i pull up, order 2 hamburgers, and 2 med. fries.. ok, is this hard????? the girl @ the window reads the order back to me, hands me the bag, only to find 1 hamburger, and 1 fry.. who does this???? is this mcdonalds hiring only drug addicts and people that really cant survive or ‘read;’ in the real world???

i deal with mentally challenged CHILDREN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that have more sense and do a better job than the absolute fools @ this establishment. it’s not even an establishment, it’s a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the manager had the audacity to e-mail me, and apologize for the continuously HORRIBLE SERVICE this dump offers, and not even offer/send me coupons to use @ a decent mcdonalds that maybe could serve me correctly without being taught how to do their job. r u KIDDING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????

your facility SUCKSSSSSSS and you, the “manager”-loser, should be FIRED for doing such a repititiously HORRIBLE JOB with your leadership. you suck, your restauraunt sucks, your food their sucks, and i wouoldn’t even send a retarded child to apply @ your dump, only so they wont make you LOOK GOOD!!!!!!!!!

20

going thru mcdonalds drive tru and getting wrong order. on my way to work on a sunday and went i sit down to eat; but they gave me the wrong order, so i had to gety back into my car get there and you don’t even gat an apology.they told me i hat to wait to get the correct order, unfortunately i had to get back to work, so i just asked for my money back,though this is not the first time it has happened. maybe they cannot handle the heavy traffic…who knows? this was the mcdonalds on 441 and ives dairy rd in miami, florida on a sunday may 22nd ,2011 @11:00 am.

20

Went to get a chicken sandwich here in Corpus Christi McDonalds. I payed and got my meal and aske for mayo. Well they were out, drove off to eat and when I took out the sandwich it looked like it was made yesterday. The bun was hard as wood and the chicken was old and tough. I turned around and went back to talk with the manager and to my suprise he told me I was lying and that he knew they just barely came out of the grease. Wow, I might expect that from an min wage employee but a manager. I called in to complain and they wanted to give me a sandwich at any store.

You know, I dont want a freebie I just want you to fix your obvious service problems here in Flour Bluff and you need to start at the top Cmon hoe many customers do you really want to go to the competitors becuase you dont care about customers????

60

I had to show the local McDonald’s manager a document from their corporate office indicating that a full medium order of fries is 4.1 oz to get more than half an order. I would LOVE to be able to send pictures from my camera phone to McDonald’s, but their feedback form won’t let you, and was designed to make feedback as frustrating as possible. I guess it’s time to visit the library website, get the names of all the corporate executives, and send paper pictures to them.

60

this particular mcdonalds by my house is the worst i have ever been too. they screw up my order every time. i think someone should drug test each employee. i love mcdonalds, but this one takes the cake. one morning, i went through the drive-thru, ordered bisquits and gravy, i got home, sat down with fork in-hand opened it up only to find a blob of gravy with no bisquits. i was livid. just the other day, the gal at the window asked me at least five times what kind of pie i had ordered. i told her one peach, and one cherry. i get home and find two apple pies. here i go again back to have it corrected.

i am boycotting this one mcdonalds, i will drive to the next county before i go back again. this is only a couple of examples of what i am pissed off about. i could write a book! thank you for letting me vent!

 

20

I’ve been to mcdonalds several times in PAMPA TX, 79065 when the people placed at the windows doesnt understand ENGLISH. I had Asked for a girl toy and got a boy toy and they didnt know what i was saying. this went on for a bit and finally she asked someone to come to the window that understood ENGLISH. Another example was when I asked for napkins at least 3 times and same thing happened again. There has been several other times this has happened. Its amazing that all the employees are 90 to 97% mexican.

How do others have a chance to get a job there when everyone is hollaring to each other in spanish, so no one else would have a chance with being hired since they dont understand spanish. If they were hired they would never stay cause they couldnt understand what was going on. WHATS GOING ON WITH U PEOPLE?? You should double ck the workers/management most are illegal with fake soc sec#. I just dont get It!!! Dont u run these #s to make sure the people to the #s didnt die in 1940 or were made up illegally! tank u bery mush!!!

20

Went to McDonald’s on April 15, 2011 @ 19:47. Location: 11529 E Washington Blvd Whittier CA 90606-3123. This was not a rush hour time but line was super long in drive thru and inside, there were alot of employees behind counter-including 2 managers-which manager were not helping or doing anything to help customers and they only had one register open. I complained to manager “DELIA” and she was like “dah” clueless totally clueless she did not apologize all she said is and insisted there was 2 registers open. Other McDonald’s customers in line were upset also.

Plus they forgot to give us our drinks and still had to wait for those.  McDonald’s is going downhill as far as who they hire This is not the first time -nor the second. Whats going on?

Very unhappy
Sandra Almanza
562-699-4997

60

Dear mcdonalds manager, I yet again have been given the wrong order and have been charged for the wrong drink order. For a drink that I did not order I had to pay, and I’m sick to death of being con’d. It isn’t the first time, this has happend 4 times now! You have poor customer service standards and I as the customer are not getting what I am paying for at your restaurant? I shall never eat or even give you my money, McDonald’s food quality is poor and I’m sure some people agree we are being robbed!! I shall be taking this further with my complaint.

40

the mcdonalds resturant is located at hilltop in va. beach, va. i had low blood sugar and stopped at the drive thru to get an icecream cone $.54. i paid and i watched as they prepared my order. a lady who had handled money got the cone, filled it and set it on the counter (all with her dirty hands) then the guy in the window went over and picked it up (with his dirty hands) – then got a napkin and handed it out the window. i ask him if mcdonalds did not use gloves when handeling food, his reply, yes we do in the back. he was very nice and polite. i told him he could keep the ice cream and i drove off.

40

In the last 3 months I haven’t seen any of the McDonald’s staff members wearing name badges AT ALL which in the industry is ridiculous. I have never been soooo disappointed in service. I wont be going back any time soon. In the last 3 month there has been problem after problem after problem. Month end weekend in February they had no chips. The week after that they had no milkshake mix.  Two weeks after that they had no buns for burgers. Every time I go to McDonald’s Benoni staff have no name badges. I requested a rude ladies name and she didn’t want to give it to me at all. I requested the head office number and she didn’t want to give it to me at all.

When I got upset they spoke in a different language which is terribly rude to say the least. If that’s not bad enough the security guard in the parking lot gets involved and waving his finger in your face and telling you he isn’t scared of you will definitely convince you of bad service like never before and NEVER AGAIN!

60

This Past Friday my husband, daughter, two grandchildren and myself, stopped at the McDonald’s Store in Many, Louisiana, I have never seen such a dirty place where you have to sit down and eat. The tables were greasy with flies every where looked like they had not been cleaned in a very long time. We had a 8 month old with us and the high chairs were so corroded with filth we could not let her sit in one. The ladies restroom was smelly and very dirty. I really think someone from head quarters should stop in unannounced to this McDonald’s location and check it out for themselves. I am sure that they wouldn’t like what they found in this restaurant.

60

I have noticed over the past several weeks that the sausage patty now being served at McDonalds has a different flavor than it had previously. The current one is not very good, this moring I stopped at the local store and asked, they confirmed that the recipe has been changed and that it is not as good. I also want to complain about the french fries, 40 years ago McDonalds had the best french fries anywhere, period. This it when they were being cooked in beef lard and tasted more like meat than the burgers did. Then the “health” craze took over and the “vegetarins” and it has been downhill ever since. I hope that McDonalds can change back to the ways of old, and bring some loyal customers back.

40

I’ve been in Kingsville TX for a year now. I hit McDonalds about every weekend in the morning (don’t know why I keep going). It’s come to the point where I’m ACTUALLY on a complaint forum the service is so bad at this place. They literally get less than 50% of my orders right. I get everything from the wrong sandwich to jelly packets w/ my breakfast burritos it’s pathetic. There are 2 McDonalds locations in this town. One has only hot picante and the other has only mild… it’s been like this for a YEAR. You think the McDonalds managers could get together and swap some out. Obviously they don’t care about their customers or their business.

60

McDonalds sucks and here is my complaint about McDonalds. Their large thick shake is now a medium and watery, I couldn’t believe it when I took off the lid and looked inside. Also very disappointing that the new McDonalds Mcdoubles have different cheese, are dried up, and only have a spec of onions on the hamburger. I was ripped off and won’t ever go back to this place again. I’m freezing this so-called large thick shake and showing it to everyone to make sure they don’t go back ever again. Instead of responding and making quality they get the lowest cheapest crap out their and hope that nobody will notice, not cool. PS McDonalds sucks!

60

Had recently filed a customer complaint to Mr. Paul Samuelson, a McDonalds customer service Representative about the wi-fi problems I was having. Dear Mr. Samuelson, received your mail about my complaint to you from 5875 -20th st vero beach about the wi-fi situation. I want to thank for listening to my wi-fi problem at that McDonalds location. And taking an interest to my complaint that was to me a disgusting scene there, causing me not to be able to use my wi-fi on location. Now i hope i can go back and enjoy that delicious chicken sandwich that we all love to eat, (in peace and quiet) at your location. Thanks Again Sincerely Jerry Epstein.

40

I just wanted to find out why is it every time I head do McDonalds at Night before work (I work 3rd shift) I would feel like having a Hot Mocha and they would say that their machine is down. I start work at 22:00 cst so it would be around 21:15 when I would come around to get one and can never get a hot mocha, it’s really frustrating as McDonalds customer. You guys advertised it so much on how good it is but won’t keep the machine’s up until at least midnight before shutting it down. I’m getting pretty tired of having to go through this every time I want one, why not give me one? Can you please get this fixed for all the people that works third shift would like to maybe have one before work. It would increase profits and sell more hot mocha’s!

60

I ordered a filet-o-fish today @ McDonald’s in Green Bay, WI. This was the 91st McDonald’s built in the US and has the ORIGINAL Golden Arches dating back to 1958. I began to eat the fish sandwich, & realized there was no slice of cheese. I went back to the counter and asked why there was no cheese. I was told by the [not-so-customer-friendly] manager, Jamie, that 1/2 slice of cheese comes on the sandwich,and has been for a long time. But there wasn’t even “1/2 SLICE” to be seen. I lifted the top of the bun,…only TONS of tarter sauce. I lifted the bottom of the bun only to find a “1.5” by 1.5″ melted circle of cheese”.

I couldn’t tell if it has been a slice or a squirt of cheese. I requested a sandwich that was as pictured on the menu, and was told by Manager Jamie, “Well, you can’t go according to the pictures.” I think that McDonalds needs to be HONEST about what is and what isn’t on a sandwich. If a slice of cheese, or even half is pictured, that is what I would hope to find on my sandwich….NOT a 1.5 by 1.5 inch circle of melted cheese located UNDER the fish filet. HOW long have you been doing this? Is this an attempt to hide the scant amount of cheese? SHAME ON McDonald’s!!!!!!

20

I visited a McDonalds restaurant today for lunch. I love the $dollar$ menu. I ordered a cheeseburger with mayo and onion only. I’m thinking the total would be $1.10-$1.15. I literally had $1.25 in change. The cashier says $1.39! I know it is not a lot, but to someone who is counting change, every penny counts! I had $1.25. I asked why it rang up to that and she claimed because I asked for mayo and mayonnaise is not the condiment that comes on the sandwich. I thought maybe she heard me say EXTRA mayo, but no, that would be another $0.30. I ended up having to get a plain McDonald’s cheeseburger because I was $0.14 short.

I would think it would be a more rational choice to just give me the burger, rather than throw it away and give me a “plain” McDonald’s cheeseburger. My idea is to not charge anything for condiments. Maybe if someone requests extra, but not otherwise. Thank you and this is my only problem with McDonald’s restaurant. Your coffee is the BEST.

40

I went the Irving Blvd, Mcdonalds and received sorry service. The Spanish people got good service, from what i observed over the course of 6 months. The redone Mcdonalds in Irving TX. And same thing at another one on Irving Tx, off Story Rd. Same thing at a Mcdonalds off 183 and Esters Rd in Irving Tx. Then i moved and went to the Mcdonalds in Stephenville Tx three times, same treatment from Spanish employees at Mcdonalds. They hardly speak any English language. Now i do not like Mcdonalds. I did want a job there, at a few of them i mentioned, but now i’ll wait till they complain of their work a lot, then move in to them Spanish workers, what good customer service is, no matter what culture you are from…disgusted!!!!!

20

Spanish staff at McDonalds, Manhattan, NY, Penn Station, Madison Square Garden, discriminates against non-Spanish with the 30 min rule (eat and leave w/n 30 min). They told me it was a 20 min rule. Only non-Spanish persons was asked to leave. I spent $8 at McDonald’s, I paid w/ Credit card but McDonalds machine was out of paper so I didn’t get a receipt to prove to the police that my 20 or 30 min time limit was not expired. A floor sweeper/mopper (60 yr old male Spanish) told me “you must go now”. I guess I was in the way, and this is the only way a frustrated staff can vent his anger about his “go nowhere because I can’t speak proper English lowly” job.

Unprofessional, not courteous. I went to the manager, Spanish woman, no help whatsoever. Is this how you treat your paying customers? It is 2:45am at Penn Station. There is free WiFi at McDonald’s, I had my computer. Later, 6 MTA Police are at McDonald’s, some hands on their guns, saying I must go. Intimidation. Clearly, they wanted a confrontation. I asked the sole black staff to give me my other order of apple pies and I left. What was I supposed to do? The Spanish staff stereotype all blacks. Police do the same. The Spanish are taking over!!! They work hard, they may deserve it.

60

Here is a good scam going at McDonald’s, I went to pay for the meal at the drive thru window and the lady accidentally dropped my change on the ground. I can’t open the door to give her change from the ground, so I just said don’t worry about it. I just happened to look on the ground and noticed there was lots and lots of change on the ground. It was a scam, she would collect the change when the cars slowed down in the drive thru. I found out later in the week and that person doesn’t work at that McDonald’s anymore so beware of the accidental drop of your change at McDonald’s!

60

In a week’s period, either me or a family member have had wrong orders given to us at McDonalds in Ogdensburg. I went inside, placed an order, got home to find out I was missing a filet of fish, and paid for it. My brother, the same day, was shorted a filet of fish. He was going through the drive through as I was ordering inside. Also, my niece was shorted 2 filet of fish at McDonalds within the same week. Luckily, her father told her what had happened to both me and our other brother, and she checked the bag at the drive through to realize she was given a quarter pounder in place of of the 2 filet. McDonalds workers need to pay more attention to orders and fulfilling them accurately. It’s very frustrating to get home and realize that you are shorted food for someone that is waiting to eat!!

Burger King, here I come, which is located right across the street. Starving in Ogdensburg…

Have feedback for McDonalds?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!