KFC Customer Service
Rated 1.76 of 5 Stars
Based on 529 Complaints

Contact KFC Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-225-5532

Kentucky Fried Chicken is the second largest fast food chain in the world. There are 18,875 worldwide outlets in 118 countries as of 2014. Revenues for KFC in 2013 were US 23 billion. KFC is a subsidiary of parent company Yum! Brands with corporate headquaraters in Louisville, KY, USA.

The website lists one customer service number number you can call two ways: 1-800-CALL-KFC or listed as for “urgent calls” 1-800-225-5532. This is the same number. When trying to find a “contact us” on the website a cookie will repeatedly pop up asking for your location.

If you have a problem with KFC, the website “contact us” is an email form asking for a zip code of the location you are referencing. In case you want to contact KFC by writing a letter you may reach David C. Novak, CEO of KFC at 1441 Gardiner Lane, Louisville, KY, 40213 or call the corporate office directly at 502-874-8300.  

KFC was one of the first franchises to grow internationally and began as a small fried chicken shop in Corbin, KY during the 1930’s depression. Opened as the Sanders Court & Café by Harland Sanders, the slogans that made KFC famous are “finger lickin’ good” and more recently “Nobody does chicken like KFC”.  Social media presences include Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

KFC Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • KFC headquarters address

    • 1900 Colonel Sanders Ln
    • Louiseville
    • KY 40213
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-225-5532
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top KFC Complaints

Browse more than 529 reviews submitted so far

20

I ordered a 3 piece meal with slaw and potatoes also ordered 5 dollar box meal 2 pc leg/thigh box, once home ( 5miles) I opened the 3 piece meal and found 3 thighs a biscuit and potatoes/gravy no slaw, and the biscuit was old and crumbly . in the 5 dollar box leg thigh there, no fries but another mashed potato and crumbly biscuit, no cookie either. im not one to complain but when your on a fixed income and you are paying almost 15 dollars for our meals we just expect to get what we pay for, also the girl who took the order was rushing the order, I did ask her at the window if she was rushing me to which she stated no and went back to looking at what I think was her phone, this is the third time in a month that something was messed up on the order, were not bojangle fans but I think that may be our option in the future as the service and accuracy of the orders makes us question what could actually be going on inside that we don't see. as a paying customer I will tell you kfc is gone down hill fast and when I pass them in the future I will hit the gas

20

hello, I am writing this complaint because of the issues I have encountered on my visit's to the kfc in Deltona Florida location, providence blvd.
on 3 different occasions I have received messed up orders and nothing was done to resolve the issue but the manager saying sorry. I live on one side of town and to drive back an fourth is and issue.
1. the first and second issue we ordered buckets and no wings where in the bucket.
when I called was advised they would replace the wings and when I went in the person I spoke to never wrote it down .
3. the third issue the food was cold have not been back since then
please assist me thank you

20

I ordered 80 pieces of chicken a day ahead of time. I told them I’d be there at 10:30. He DID NOT tell me to call and confirm. When my dad went to pick it up the chicken was not ready. Not only that but the manager was downright rude and said it was our fault! My dad was very upset!

20

I can't even give you a single star i went to kfc taco bell combo and ordered a k-5 and they had me go large so i could get a large lemonade and another side cool right? but they forgot my cookie and they know me because me and my family eat there at the one on 75th ave and thunderbird road in Peoria AZ and so the next day and yes we eat at least 6 times at this restaurant a week spending an average of $75 per visit (large family) so again i come to the same restaurant the next day and i said lets go large and when i get to the window and gave them my card after they charged me for the meal including the go large fee that is additional and then said oh we are out of lemonade and so i had to get a root beer. Not happy but nothing compared to today. i went to the same restaurant and ordered the k-5 and had them go large again and i ordered the lemonade at the speaker and they took my order with it and then i give them my credit card and they charge me then they say oh by the way we are out of lemonade and that pissed my off because i would not eat there without a lemonade and could have cancelled and gone elsewhere and they waited till they charged me again and then said we don't have lemonade and i was pissed and said give me a root beer then since i was there and he said they did not have root beer i was forced to take a sprite like product that sucked and then he tells me that they do not have biscuits now I'm fuming and they said they would give me an additional mashed potatoes and gravy and to go around front and they would bring it out but i opens the k-5 box and there was extra crispy instead of original as i requested and so they replaced it quickly with the original and then gave it back to me and said what about the mashed potatoes and gravy and he said go ahead and go out front and i ll bring it right out. after 3 minutes i walk in and its sitting on the counter and a gut picks it up and says is this yours and i said its been sitting here while i sit for 3 minutes in 111 degree heat. no response but there will be one when i post my blog about this whole thing next week unless there is some kind of settlement for the crap and I'm so mad i wrote this before i ate so you knew` how pissed i am and the 2 million followers will know too look at Payson Az you had to close that i blog how bad they were and well you know what happened you can't mess with people like that or they will not come back and that is what i am requesting others do just to teach you a bout maintaining your supplies and doing the right thing you have a week to make this right. then get ready because if i can i want to hurt your company so bad after all this you do not deserve to be in business look at britain it was a simple switch and your stuff got lost there are to many who can do things beyond your control and i am that fear.

20

Its been several months since iv been to the local whitfield branch as last time i went i had severe food poisoning, (for the second time) but benefit of the doubt i returned again today, upon entering the drive through i was greeted with a mutter of half rehearsed english, i assumed the worker was ready for my order, eitherway i ordered a larger meal with bacon and cheese and specificated the filling being without salad or mayo, when i got home not to my surprise, i had a single piece of chicken in a bun... oonce again a disappointing meal at kfc. Its a roullette as to wether i make the night unwounded!! And to add insult to injury the ingenuity of your chipdrens boxe meals i leave you the attachment i hope i need not comment further...

20

yesterday my husband stopped at rhe kfc in louisa ky to get the $20 filet meal when he got to window they told him they only had 5 pieces fixed and asked did he want to wait for them to fix fresh he said yes they parked him cars streamed thru drive thru almost 30 min later they finally brought his order out i dont know how long exactly it takes to fix filets but id assume pressure cooking it shouldnt take that long and even if it did shouldnt they had enough fixed up all honesty since new owners this resturant really sucks ppl always waiting on different things on buffett chicken biscuts just name couple things

20

No pot pies three times I’ve been there. Requested phone number refused to give me.

20

What a terrible service, staff didn’t know what they were doing running around like headless chickens. 1 girl was doing till, fries, and trying to give out food, another one was just stood there not got a clue. I use to work for the company’s which gives great training, so I don’t understand why they had no clue what they were doing. Food order was wrong had to go back 4 times
Very disappointed with the vist with my family
We were at havant NEW kfC next to Asda
Many thanks
Sacha

20

My complaint is KFC at 2424 Encinal Ave in Alameda .Vs. 94501 Manager and store owner Had Her 6 or 7 yr son running in the area where staff were working on this day around 3:00 pm pst customer had tried to explain abt a safety issue because of hot equipment running and Manager Started cursing and yelling at customer. "This is my store and I can luv my son here and threatening customer that she was going to kick my ads. Police arrived gave me information who to report and I am now reporting plz Contact David Novack and return my call at 510 228-2504 Thank you a quick response would be greatly appreciated

20

I stopped by KFC and ordered 2 Bar-BQ chicken little sandwiches. When I got home I found there was only a whisper of bar b-q sauce on the sandwich and only on one side of the chicken tender. There was more mayonnaise than bar b-q sauce on the sandwich. Also the bar b-q sauce looked dried out. Maybe left over from yesterday? I tried calling them to complain but they would not answer. The restaurant is #0212091 @ 71 North Nellis Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada. The ticket is #2485. I have ordered this sandwich before so I know they definitely messed up this time!! It is too hot here in Las Vegas to drive back to complain in person!!

20

I was waiting for my food for half an hour, they were giving the people who were behind me their food but not mine. They didn't know the orders, so I had to go up to them for my order.

20

Piked up a bucket of your chicken yesterday at KFC only to be disappointed when we sat down to eat. The chicken pieces looked like they were cut from a small Turkey- (all the pieces were 2-3 times there normal size} The meat was very tough and we were having difficult time chewing (Tough) I thought that your outlets had standards on size and preparedness. Unhappy customer....

20

We went to Trowbridge KFC today 28/7 for a simple coffee. My husband decided on coffee and a cookie and myself just a coffee. We were told we could have black coffee but nothing that needed milk because they didn’t have any. My husband was also told that no cookies were available also. The store was empty and I can’t say I blame people. They were queuing at MacDs. The toilets were stinking. When the occupant next to me flushed her loo the water and contents came up to meet me in mine it was disgusting.And no working lock on the door. It will need to pep up the store for me to want to go back.
Vanessa

20

I stood at the order counter for 15 minutes waiting while the employees were either texting on the phone, another was sweeping and one was trying to fill orders. There were 7 other customers in the place and they were all eating their food. The poor guy trying to work in the kitchen did tell me that someone should be with me soon.

20

I volunteered to head a committe to provide a picnic lunch for an organization I belong to. The date was 7-21-18 I decided to have the luncheon provided by KFC. A couple of months prior to the event, I visited our local KFC. Terrence was very helpful at that time answering my various questions and providing me with a catering brochure. At that time I was informed that although your brochure states that delivery is offered , that service was no longer offered. I used the brochure to determine how much we would need to charge each paarticipant for the items we wanted to order so that we would break even.. Four days before the event, I went back to the restaurant to give Terrance my order. I requested the BBQ Baked Beans for one of my sides and was told that they were no longer available at that location. I then requsted Corn on the Cob and THAT was not available so I chose Potato Wedges instead. After my order was completed, I asked Terence if he could give me the total that would be due at time of pick up He said "unfortunately" he couldn't give me the total and that I should just add up the amounts listed on the brochure. I did so and arrived at a total of $317.88 not including tax. When we arrived to pick up our order we were informed that the total due was $363.41 not including tax.....a difference of $55.53. First of all, your Corporate Office should provide your stores with current brochures. Secondly, Terrance should have informed me that the brochure was outdated and definitely NOT told me to determine the total cost by adding up the incorrect figures. I feel that I am entitled to a refund of the additional amount $55.53 Thank you for you attention to this matter

20

I visited KFC location on 3709 Hollywood St on 07/22/2018 thru drive thru and after placing my order presented KFC coupons that were mailed to me and was told by the night shift manager that the restaurant was not set up to accept any coupons. After purchasing my order, I was served cold food... I immediately refuse the food and was told that fresh food cold replace but I would have to wait and have it bought out to me...while waiting I came inside to use the restroom only to find both men and women restroom was over flooding with sewer and having a male employee in the ladies was down right DISGUSTING!!!!! I notified the manager on duty and was told that they always be in those conditions and that she was unaware that a male employee was in the ladies restrooms. After waiting for my order, I was served again that same cold food. I tried calling the restaurant to informed them of the order no one answered the phone after several attempts. I called another location (Perkins Rd) and left my name and number to have the area supervisor Renee to give me a call. As of this written complaint, I have not received a call from her

20

in the drive-thru, when I asked what side dishes were available, I was told to read the menu. I am sure the young man did not want to be there since it was a sunny and very hot day. I know that it is most unlikely that I will return any time soon Perhaps this is the NEW customer service but, since I belong to the old school, I will not knowingly subject myself to that again.
I too am in business and know that I could ill afford this attitude with my clients. Hence my writing
Karol. M. Isenberg

20

You’re company is shit.. every time I try to go to any of your stores they are either closed for some reason or you have run out of products, quite frankly I am sick of going to McDonald’s because of this constant problem

20

I went to restaurant #D212015 here in Magnolia,Texas and the staff was not paying attention to the front counter. Some employees were very rude and the food was very cold and the biscuts were very hard almost as hard a brick.

20

I was in your Mansfield Ohio Ashland Rd store on 7-20-18 at about 12:40 I order a kids meal a 5.00 fill up breast meal and I thought a 3 piece strip meal plus a cole slaw. When I went to my car I didn't get a receipt and no strip meal so I went into the store and the Manager look it up and said that I never order one and did nothing else even the cashier who grab up at least 10 receipt's left me just standing their for at least 2 mins and I was planning on ordering the meal. I called the store and that manager answer the phone and was very rude on the phone I ask for the district manager number and he didn't know it so I called your other store in Mansfield and got her number and when I called her she was more concerned if it was a male or female who gave up her phone number and not what happened and she called me back saying she was trying to help me which she wasn't at all. I was in management for over 25 years and my district managers didn't care if I gave up their phone numbers they was there to help a customer not worried about who gave up the number. I called this into your corporate office and did not feel that he cared about it either so it makes me feel your company is just out for the money and not your customer's and I will not visit your store's again and I will let others know how I was treated. And the breast I got in the meal was small like a chicken thigh not like a breast

20

I ordered my food 15 minutes ago still waiting for my order the customer service Is so poor getting frustrated as I have hungry children could you pls look in to this for me I am not a happy customer

20

Service was appalling waited ten minuites just to order food in the drive through and didn’t even get a sincere apology absolutely fuming shall not be coming back ever again and will be publicly shaming you!!

20

Yet again I tried to get a Friday night treat for the boys and myself 40 mins stood in the preston queue is just not my idea of fun,the whole family have decided it’s not going to be repeated, come on KFC sort it!!!!!

20

Penzance kfc is well known for being dirty and dail My food hygiene inspection but since being closed earlier this year, I had heard that they had cleaned up their act.

Was a bad sign that the intercom was covered in dirt and spiders webs but the staff were worse. They were out of all sides except gravy as their delivery has failed. The drink tasted like carbonated chemicals and the whole thing was more expensive than other fast food and besides the chicken and corn was not worth eating. Hoping this was a one off, the Next week I tried again and went for a bargain bucket but asked if two of the chips could be exchanged for corn (as chips here are like limp cardboard and devoid of all taste) but that was impossible. In the end I went to McDonald’s which was cheaper and tastier. Sad as o prefer Burger King over McDonald’s but kfc Penzance is not worth wasting the petrol to go through the drive through.

20

Drives in to the drove threw to see NO SIGNS stating it was cash only! Starts my order in the the speaker before being told! Then had to drive 10 min to get a cash machine. Goes back decided to go in the store as I had already taken so long for quickness I wanted a fast service.

No one was serving tolls were empty and the que was out the door.

Signs in store to say cash only.
No hot drinks were being served also no water available.

The service is terrible to think people are paying for food they should be providing a fast effective service.

One bad experience can put someone off every going back. It’s not somewhere I would go kfc I just fancied it tonight for tea. I won’t be rushing back. The girl serving Jess was really polite an effective when serving, it’s a shame she was hosting on her out.

You really need to pull your finger licking finger out! Kfc. Av you ever heard a happy wife is a happy life.
customers left fed up an hungry isn’t good.

20

Your kfc at birchanger services was vile I ordered a twister fillet wrap and they pretty much slapped it together one big piece of chicken no salad didn’t even fold it properly. I am very disappointed with this kfc it isn’t the first time . They don’t care how they make your food and I won’t be coming back again

20

My family and I stopped at the KFC in Carrolton Ga last night (The one close to the collage) and it was the worst experience of our life. We arrived at KFC at 2110 and did not get our food until 2150 - it was outrages !!!!!! According to girl at the counter, there was only 4 people working - yet I saw the manager just sitting in the office, 1 girl was just walking around on her cell phone, and the guy that was there walked in and out of KFC about 10 times - this was the worse and most incompetent staff I have encountered at any restaurant. No since of urgency and obviously had no problem just letting customers wait and wait -I had asked for a refund but was told due to using a discover card they were unable to reverse charge - so I am now going to refuse charge with discover - even though we got our food 45 minutes later, I will not pay for that service. The only reason we waited was because your staff basically held us hostage and made us wait. If you have video surveillance of that store, start watching from about 2100 and you'll see what I'm telling you. Found out also that we were not the only ones made to wait like that - that whole shift should be fired. I live in Kennesaw and visit the KFC in Marietta often(The Big Chicken) now that staff knows how to perform and treat customers. But the one in Carrolton should be shut down if that's the best they can offer - What a disgrace!!!

20

I don't know what's going on at the KFC at 1501 S Nevada avenue Colorado Springs Colorado BUT::
1. Never have any pot pies and one time I got a pie with ABSOLUTELY NO chicken in it!!
2. Long wait times. Say they're out of chicken??? Then it's frozen- have to wait- then forget about you.
3. When you call (to check if they ever HAVE pot pie lol) the phone just rings and rings- then hangs up on you. They say it's broken. Hmmm

20

The stupid workers charge me regular price when I gave them a coupon and then told me that it was too late it’s already been paid for.! Then I had to wait 15 minutes for a biscuit.

20

The KFC store in Pacific Missouri is terrible. Several times now I have gone there to get our family supper and have seen employee's standing out behind the building smoking what smelled like Marijuana and just acting stupid. on 3 occasions they put old and dried out chicken pieces in with fresh, I am so sick of dealing with these people I will no longer go there nore will the rest of my family all 28 of them. I am sure you really don't care what I say cause I am just one of those disgruntled customers but at least I got to vent.

20

I have taken KFC to my uncle’s house for the last several years. As a rule, I normally go to the Store in Lebanon Tennessee. The problem is that you never know what you are going to get. My regular order is the 8 piece chicken only crispy and side order of Mac and cheese.

In the past, I have gotten the wrong pieces of chicken and one time was given mashed potatoes instead of Mac and cheese. It seemed like they had gotten a little better but 2 weeks ago, they gave me original instead of crispy. Tonite, I went and ordered the same thing. They did at least tell me they did not have any crispy wings but when I got home, I had 4 thighs, 3 legs, 2 wings and 1 breast. This may seem trivial but when I order something, I want what I order.

I have even tried going inside and trying to watch them but I usually get frustrated doing that. I know how hard it is to get good help but I am tired of never knowing what I am going to be eating. Tonite, I was given a higher price but since I knew the amount that I usually paid, I got that corrected.

I know there is no way you can make sure this problem is corrected and if I am going to continue to go to KFC, it will be my responsibility to check my order before I leave with it but feel it is a shame that is necessary.

20

I complained to you about getting chicken with NO meat on them. Now this has happened twice from the same location and I contacted you and you said you were sending me a voucher for me to use on my next purchase yet I have NOT received it. My case number is FGY9N. Now I have not purchased any more from you since you obviously don't really care if I spend my money on your chicken or not and only told me you were sending me a voucher hoping I would go away. Well I have found out recently that I am not the only one complaining about the lack of meat on your chicken bones. I know of at least 3 other people that were NOT satisfied with what they received at your establishment as well.
Now a friend stopped by yesterday and although I had no idea he was even coming he just happened to bring a bucket of chicken from you with him and it was supposed to be 16 piece bucket meal and even though there was 16 pieces in it we had 9 wings... REALLY??? Now I don't know about you but when I pay TOP DOLLAR for something especially food I expect to get what I pay for and not get robbed just because you decided to pawn off more of the cheapest cuts on me.
I just want to know if you are sending that voucher like you said or should i go on all my social media sites and tell everyone about my experiences with you? I can NOT afford to keep purchasing food from you if you insist on not giving me what i pay for.

20

Went through drive through in Center T.X. Store.Ordered family mashed potatoes checked order jalf full took it back into dining area and told cashier she then called manager over i told her then she asked who made order the whole kithchen employees started laughing and called uppon another employee and said u got caught then they filled another container of mashed potatoes and the manager handed it to me and said have a nice day

20

My compaint is i went to get 10 hot wings with other stuff, the lady went and checked and she said she only had six i said ok plus a couple of legs for being short hot wings she said no i would have to pay the same price for six as i would for ten i told her no just put a couple of legs in will call it even this lady should be fired. I will never go back to that store ever again and i am telling everyone to stay away. What a rude cheep person .

20

KFC Barlborough. Made an order at 11am for collection at 1:30pm. A large order. When collected was missing items and had to do 10min drive back. When collected just got a curt sorry and had to wait again.

20

We spent almost $20 for 2 dinners, for BOTH to be wrong and didn’t get close to what I paid for. I then called the store to be put on hold twice and be “disconnected “. Unacceptable.

20

Hi myself and my family went to kfc on Salhouse rd Saturday 7.7.18 for the first time . I was absolutely appalled at the hygiene pics to follow.. firstly my burger was stone cold drinks were flat told the machine had broke.. my children’s corns on the cob were green, I went to use to toilet absolutely disgusting clearly hadn’t been cleaned that day!! The bin beside our table that we sat to eat our food had old liquid spilled to the bottom of it.. the window to the other side of us had dead flys all over it.. the tables where dirty not the service you expect in a restaurant..

20

My Husband and I use the KFC regularly at the Princess Alice dr,B73 6RB.
We order a fillet meal and a zinger meal mostly box meals from the drive through.
We are getting a bit tired of getting home and the boxes are not marked so we have to sort who’s is who’s and I don’t like bitting into a spicy burger. But it just so happens this has not been the case on our last few visits as both burgers have been fillet ?? I have managed to persuade my husband it’s been a couple of one offs but today was the last time. We never get what we ask for so we will take our orders somewhere else as this is the only KFC close to us.
Mrs Hawkley

20

SPI tx location...Food was cold like it had been sitting out and there was hair In the popcorn chicken. The manager BLANCA refused to replace the order!

20

Had to wait an hour in my car for my food. They didn’t have any grill chicken so they told me it would take 20 minutes to be done and that they would bring it out to my car. After waiting for 50 minutes they brought my food out. No apologies what so ever. Is kind of ridiculous that it’s supposed to be a fast food drive thru and I had to be pulled to the side and had to wait 50 minutes. So disappointed.

20

I went to KFC Deeragun QLD 4818 at 8.59pm on the 4/07/2018. [This has happened regularly] and they had no regular chicken ready I would have had to wait 25mins while they cook some. This has happen to me lots of times I have been there at different times of the day, If its not Chicken then its there chip's. This has happen to lots off people at Deeragun that I have spoken to that live in Deeragun

I hope the 1 star is for very poor.

20

WED. July 4TH AT 9:18PM;
Stopped by your facility and
placed an order of 12 piece with all the trimmings. After this the operator of the window told me " We have No Chicken". I thought to myself not only this affects me but my guest and family too. I have enjoyed your service for years.
Are y'all really out of Chicken?
Location was on the corner of Metro Plex and Harding Rd. Nashville Tn. 37211
Fell free to talk to me about you not Having Chicken, 615-779-1477.

20

There is hair in my food. This is not the first time this has happened. Workers need to wear their hair nets and bun.

20

I drove approximately 15 minutes for a meal and got a Milkybar krushem, on my way back home I had realised their was bright orange bits in my Krushem and they were a potential choking hazard, I rang the store which was Milton Keynes Stadium and the manager was rude on the phone and claimed it was mixed with skittles but that’s unacceptable as I had asked for a Milkybar not Skittles, so I brought it back to the shop which was a 15 minute drive and spoke to the lady team leader, she was quite rude and never apologised for her teams mishap, I asked for a receipt on my previous visit and they never gave me one so I asked the team leader and she gave me a bit of paper with the words “Milkybar krushem” I’m sorry but that is not professional and I am not happy with the service I received.

20

I went through the drive thru and ordered the Mountain BBQ Sandwich. Went I got home I opened it up and it looked old as if it had been sitting under the heating lamp for hours. The chicken was old and the bread was stale. The sandwich looked disgusting. When I took it back I talked to the supervisor, Jay Escobar, and he immediately took the sandwich away. When he came back he dismissed my complaint saying that I had my sandwich for half an hour, so that's why it looked old. Really? The sandwich didn't even look edible and he was placing the blame on me. This manager was rude and dismissing. The worker who took my order at the window was laughing with another worker that I was complaining. This sort of customer service is horrible and I will never go back to KFC again.

20

I went to Cheshire oaks kfc At 7:30pm to be told there’s no crush’em so I had to go to brombourgh kfc, I got there at 8:00pm and I waited 20 mins in the drive through and when I went to order they told me it’s cash only. I then had to wait another 15 mins just to get out of the drive through as there is no other exit. I then went to the cash machine and went in kfc brombrough, inside the service was probably the worst I have ever experienced. The staff were talking to each other and busy giving their friends free drinks, there was at least 10 very unhappy customers plus myself. Eventually I got my food for my family’s treat and spent almost £30 to receive cold food, warm drinks and my original zinger burger had salsa on it for some unknown reason so I couldn’t eat my food and I’m not wasting another 90 mins trying to sort it out. I am absolutely furious as I’ve wasted time and money AGAIN on complete crap! A total joke and I’m sure the “big boss” of kfc would probably be just as furious as me! I find myself wanting something that yourselves just cannot provide! Plus the money I clearly wasted I wasted time and fuel. Fuming is an understatement!!

20

I went to Cheshire oaks kfc At 7:30pm to be told there’s no crush’em so I had to go to brombourgh kfc, I got there at 8:00pm and I waited 20 mins in the drive through and when I went to order they told me it’s cash only. I then had to wait another 15 mins just to get out of the drive through as there is no other exit. I then went to the cash machine and went in kfc brombrough, inside the service was probably the worst I have ever experienced. The staff were talking to each other and busy giving their friends free drinks, there was at least 10 very unhappy customers plus myself. Eventually I got my food for my family’s treat and spent almost £30 to receive cold food, warm drinks and my original zinger burger had salsa on it for some unknown reason so I couldn’t eat my food and I’m not wasting another 90 mins trying to sort it out. I am absolutely furious as I’ve wasted time and money AGAIN on complete crap! A total joke and I’m sure the “big boss” of kfc would probably be just as furious as me! I find myself wanting something that yourselves just cannot provide! Plus the money I clearly wasted I wasted time and fuel. Fuming is an understatement!!

20

I went to Cheshire oaks kfc At 7:30pm to be told there’s no crush’em so I had to go to brombourgh kfc, I got there at 8:00pm and I waited 20 mins in the drive through and when I went to order they told me it’s cash only. I then had to wait another 15 mins just to get out of the drive through as there is no other exit. I then went to the cash machine and went in kfc brombrough, inside the service was probably the worst I have ever experienced. The staff were talking to each other and busy giving their friends free drinks, there was at least 10 very unhappy customers plus myself. Eventually I got my food for my family’s treat and spent almost £30 to receive cold food, warm drinks and my original zinger burger had salsa on it for some unknown reason so I couldn’t eat my food and I’m not wasting another 90 mins trying to sort it out. I am absolutely furious as I’ve wasted time and money AGAIN on complete crap! A total joke and I’m sure the “big boss” of kfc would probably be just as furious as me! I find myself wanting something that yourselves just cannot provide! Plus the money I clearly wasted I wasted time and fuel. Fuming is an understatement!!

20

My debit card was stolen in the drive thru by one of ya’ll within 30 min 800.00 bills were run up 400.00 at walgreen s 180 at dollar store etc I live on social security this is seriously impair my finances I won’t be able to get groceries etc I have a fatal brain disease which I am not sposed to have any stress !! Sunbank andjax police too this was at the Roosevelt store9043889341 I will have the culprit arrested plus all the people that I am gonna tell about this incident thank you tho happened yesterday @1257

20

Today 12th May 2018 at 16.15 hours.
I drove through the drive through. I ordered a 8 piece boneless bucket. As Jed what drink I would like I said Pepsi. I was told they had no diet so would normal be ok and I said yes. To which I was then told it would be 50 pence extra because of sugar tax. It clearly states the price on the board for the meal deal inclusive of a bottle of pop. No mention of extra for full fat Pepsi. Also I wanted diet but because they had non the alternative was full fat but with an additional charge which is unacceptable. The male operative then passed over to a female operative who asked what my problem was. She said I could have tango instead I wanted coke, it’s not my problem that they have no diet and if they offering full fat instead then there should not be an additional charge and it isn’t stated either on the drive through. Also she said it’s stated inside the building and like I pointed out on not inside the building I’m on the drive through! Iv never come across such stroppy bad management in all my life. It’s been bad enough when they often run out of other things but to told to pay extra for something not advertised as extra is also false advertising! The attitude of the operatives itself was also bad enough! I have never in my life complained before to any store so this is a first and I’m 50 ! It’s totally out of order.. I cancelled and drove away and went to mc Donald’s instead. And I intend to let everyone know about this as fb is a good tool.. I’m so so disappointed as myself and family have often used kfc but it’s looking like a boycott is in order and your staff need tracing and your advertising needs to be correct. At the coalville store Leicestershire. England uk

20

kfc portadown

fillet chicken over fried to crispy on edges
beans dry
wings tasted like they were not cooked or they used a different batter.....

20

Today, Friday, May 11th at aprox. 4:15 PM, central time, I placed an order at KFC, in McComb, Ms. Presley Blvd. The order was for #5 original with tea. When I got home and opened the box, there was two Biscuit and a cookie inside. I live two towns south of McComb and can not return today. I want the chicken I ordered. I did call and will say the manager was a nice person. I want her to hear the order and maybe look at video tape of my white Nissan Truck come thru, and please talk to worker whom screwed this up. The manager Ms. Tifony Knox, did say they will replace my order on my next trip to McComb, Ms.39648.

20

I visited you kfc at sandyford near tunstall stoke on Trent and have never seen anything like it food all over the floors the bins all over flowing on to the floors all tables covered with waste as there was no were to put it once you finished your food . People took photos and you will be getting more complaints I’m sure . It’s down to bad management of the branch . Then to put the top on it after 30 mins some one who was serving food at try clean it all up then I dare bet once it was all cleaned up went back serving food in the same clothes she just cleaned all the bins out with and crawled all over the floor in trying to gather all the waste up .very very poor branch won’t be going there again

20

About 12:30 went on corruna rd. flint,mi. to get some chicken. Got right through and ordered 3 pieces of kfc original...cost about $6 and change. Got home and had dark dry,crunchy KFC. I get origtnal because of teeth problem. Well there was no receipt. This is the second time I've complained about this same place. I love your KFC when fresh and hot but I won't be going back. No one seems to care about quality....too bad.

20

Been to KFC in a month to get Chicken ,,Two of the times no chicken...Went today on 4/21/18 order the special 8 pieces with 2 mash potatoes ,1 gravey ,4 biscuits,cole slaw..ask if I could replace the cole slaw lady said yes so I replace it with mac &cheese the chicken was suppose to be half /half oringal and ex crispy ..Got it to go..Live 30 minutes away ..Got home NO half /half chicken and chicken wasn't really done..No mac& cheese ..Like to got hot wings but they don't sell them NO MORE..back them back please..Only one mash potaoe and suppose to been 2...Not happy with KFC...For the money I spent there I should had my items...Very upset ..

20

I went to treat my family tonight at 7.45 to order a 10 piece family feast to be told there was an half an hour wait for chicken?? Its a drive thru service? Who wants to wait around for half an hour!!! It wasnt busy at the time and there wernt many customers in the shop? This is not the first time it has happened at the kfc in Sandyford, stoke on trent. We have been there twice in the past ( before 9pm) to be told there isnt any CHICKEN left? Its kfc why wouldn’t there be any chicken left. The staff are rude and ignorant and the service is very poor! We ended up driving away and getting a take away which took them 10 mins to bring!!!! Really not happy at all. Thanks for your time mrs Williams

20

I just wondered why we always see the $20 fill up box on TV for $20.00 but the Lehi (Robinson) store always sales it for more? They used to have a big red 5 sticker over the 0 and charge 25.00 I did not come back for a long time and now I see they charge $22.00.

I do not know how you can show it on TV for $20 But charge $22.00 for it? It was way out of control tonight but the food was still good. Usually when it is out of control the big Lady is their and the food not so good.
Glad to see the American Fork store is open now so I can go there. Years ago there was a young husband and wife that ran the place in AF and it was really great not the same anywhere anymore but that is the way it is.

20

My husband has just been to the kfc store at the leisure park Basingstoke. He was the only customer in the drive through being 23:45 and ordered and paid for two big daddy box meals. Only to be handed two crushems at the next window. Obviously he said he didn’t order these to which the staff argued that he did! After getting the big daddy boxes he drove home. Once he was home we opened our meals to find the spiciest pieces of chicken. I don’t eat spicy food and it didn’t have a hash brown in either. Very disappointed.

20

About two weeks ago, I went to KFC located at 3522 State Ave Kc KS. Went through their drive-through and after a couple minutes of waiting the worker got on the intercom and said they were closed and couldn't help me. This was around 8:50pm, I then asked what time they closed and he said "well we will be closing soon" I asked again for a second time when they closed and he finally responded with a time 9:00pm. I said to him technically this location is still open, you guys are just refusing to take my order? He didn't respond anything back. I then pulled up to the window where I clearly saw their hours of operation and decided to call and speak with their manager and got no answer. I went home very upset and will not return back ever again to this location. I've heard very poor stories of this location and never thought I would experience one myself. Worst thing is, I contacted the corporate office and was promised a call back from the owner but never got one. I feel that this owner perhaps should take his/her franchise somewhere else or at least educate the staff.

20

Ordered zinger tower burger from robin park wigan see photo attached disgusted

20

I went to the kfc Taco Bell in Fort Stockton Texas and ordered 3 honey mustard tenders and 2 hard shell taco plain meat and cheese only, with extra meat and a drink that I had to switch out because it was bad. I went back to the hotel ate the chicken which was good and opened the taco wrapper up and it had everything on it and no extra meat. It’s to late to go exchange it and I was pulling my work trailer through the drive thru honestly it’s not that big of a deal I just want y’all to make it right thank you

20

I visited kfc in hull St Andrew quay. Where there was hardly any stock and so I ordered a zinger burger meal with beans the beans where cold and the zinger burger bread roll was rock hard. I will not be visiting this branch again and will be telling family and friends about my experience

20

15 members of my family went to your Gardendale, Al location on Sunday 03/25/2018, to begin with we all love the Chicken Livers and were told they no longer serve Chicken Livers! (Big Mistake for Gardendale) as I know for a fact that my family alone goes at least two times a month for the Chicken Livers. Then there was no crispy wings even though that is one of your special boxes you advertise. They messed up with giving the correct sides. They had one person taking orders and pulling the orders at the peak of after church service time. Not friendly at all and it was take what we got or not attitude. Then Monday I learned their was a grease fire and they are closed down temporally. But I must sat that I think if you advertise you have specials and Chicken livers those items should be available. To discontinue an item without previous notice is totally not good customer service.. My family we not be back until better customer service can be accomplished. And please bring back the Chicken Livers...

20

We went to Elk Mill restaurant today and there was no drinks and no BBQ sauce I was very unimpressed and not happy with the services

20

Just visited kfc at robin park wigan received my zinger burger Which was a chicken strip on the burger I have a photo to show as well as no chicken wings or gravy in my bag this is ridiculous and really disappointed, started to lose all faith in this business

20

On March 17 at 7:15 -7:30 pm ...at Kfc in powhatanva on Anderson highway ..I waited in drive thru placed my order , went to window to pay and item I order the cashier said I needed to wait three minutes for the item I ordered , which was 2 apple emborto for me to pull up and they will bring out to me . I said ok I’ll wait .
I waited for three minutes and when the Kfc rep brought my food to me ... he said we not suppose to give extra items such as an apple embornada , (this is what I waited for ) maybe a cookie or something but not an apple embonado . I said well since I waited I think it would’ve an complimentary to receive it . He said yea but I’m not suppose to give it to you .
He was so rude to tell a waiting customer about what he couldn’t and he can’t do this next time ...how disrespectful and inconsiderate of him .

20

I arrived at KFC nant-garw last night at 20:38 and I ordered 2 10 piece family feasts which was stated on the board and with a ubrupt sarcastic voice I was told I can not have family feasts and when I asked why I was told I just can not have them but I can have the bargain buckets which is the same 10 piece for the same price but I won’t get the sides but I can order them extra at an extra cost... so I just accepted the rude attitude and order what I was told and when collecting I placed the food in my car and took it to work and then couldn’t believe it when dishing the meal amongst 8 people turned out there was enough chicken for 2 pieces each with none left over quite shocking I believed and as I was in work I couldn’t return so thank you for such a horrifying experience with KFC and hope the penny pinching does you well!

20

I stopped at a KFC located at 41 800 Washington Street in Bermuda Dunes California telephone number 760-200-4255 my ticket number was 2711 on 315 of 2018 at 2:05 p.m. I bought a $5 fill up box I asked for two size coleslaw and a dr. Pepper I received my $5 fill up but with mashed potatoes and gravy I went through the line a second time and as I come out the order was wrong again because I had placed a leg and a thigh in the order so I ended up throwing the whole order out in the trash and I left. I'd like to have be compensated for my meal which was $5.39 and why was it after I went through the second time they still got the order wrong and of course the supervisor was working the window so what's going on here?

20

Made an order of mighty bucket for one and a boneless banquet only to be told no chicken. They said it will be seven minutes to cook. Half an hour later it was done. Other customers was coming and going with discust of the wait. This was at Greenwich London

20

again, I got chicken pot pie with no chicken

20

Slowest service ever plus order was wrong again! The Brookville Ohio store is the absolute worst and they don't care. I swore 3-4 months ago I wouldn't go back. My wife and couldn't decide on supper tonight so she asked to try it. Big mistake, worse than months ago. I will not return. My only hope is they build a RAISING CAINES in town that knows how to give good service and get their order right.

20

All of your colonel sanders commercials are just annoying but the reba colonel commercials are the worst most stupid an annoying of all.

20

KFC in Stevenage leisure park took ages got people’s orders wrong and staff a girl called Katie were extremely rude. She got our order wrong didn’t say sorry just rolled her eyes and gave us a dirty look and then didn’t bother getting us drinks had to wait for someone else to come by to ask. Shocking behaviour.

20

MADE A RECENT VISIT TO YOUR WESTERVILLE,OHIO LOCATION. NOW I WISH I HADN'T. WENT DAIRY QUEEN AND THEY HAVE A SO MUCH BETTER PRODUCT. I TOOK A GAMBLE AND TRIED YOUR SKOKY MOUNTAIN BBQ FINGERS FIRST OF ALL THEY LOOKED LIKE STRIPS OF BACON. THAT THIN. OVER COOKED. AND DRY. I SHOULDOF KNOWN BETTER.. YOUR COMPANY AND OTHERS GET AWAY WITH MAKING THE FOOD LOOK GOOD ON TV.IN REALITY IT'S NOTHING LIKE THAT. I MIGHT AS WELL TELL YOU ABOUT YOUR SO-CALLED 11 HERBS AND SPICES. I REMEMBER WHEN MR. SAUNDERS WAS STILL ALIVE AND HE OWNED THE COMPANY. THE PIECES OF CHICKEN WERE MUCH LARGER, THERE REALLY WAS 11 HERBS AND SPICES. YOU COULD ACTUALLY SEE IT ON THE CHICKEN,NOW IT'S GONE. THE CHICKEN WAS COOKED IN A PRESSURE COOKER MEAT WOULD FALL OFF THE BONE, REALLY! IF YOU EVER GET BACK TO THE WAY IT USED TO BE , CARS WOULD BE LINED UP DOWN THE STREET. I PROBABLY WILL NEVER EVER TRY YOUR PRODUCTS AGAIN. UNLESS SOMEONE CAN PROVE TO ME IT'S CHANGED FOR THE BETTER. HERE I AM LONGING FOR THE REAL THING, MICHAEL MOSS

20

Me and my family were on way back from long drive after funeral. We decided to have KFC for dinner, my kids choice bc they usually love it. Well we ordered a 16pc Original Meal with Mashed potatoes, green beans, and macaroni. We get home which was another 30 min later and we all gather around the table to enjoy our food to open and realize that our chicken was destroyed completely and we had no macaroni or green beans. The chicken looked like it was squished in purpose bc I do not see how it could of gotten that way without. My food was cold but I did drive home so that may have helped with the coldness but with the chicken destroyed and sides missing my family was very let down and had to go to gas station to grab expensive pizzas to have supper. I don't have receipt, I have looked but couldn't find. What can I do about this?

20

The KFC store in Cowra, NSW, Australia must have to be the filthiest KFC in Australia and I am very well travelled and have never seen worse, carpark always has rubbish blowing around, dining area always has rubbish everywhere, floor always filthy, tables are filthy, chicken dried out and unappetising, I have eaten there many times out of nothing else available but never again.
Sell me the store and I will clean it up.

40

Brought a family bucket at KFC papanui Christchurch nz on the 3rd feb and in it was two very small pcs of chicken these could not be classed as a normal size for a family meal , I have attached photos

20

I went to the KFC here in FT. STOCKTON TEXAS 79735 tonight to get some chicken. I tried to order 6 original thighs. They told me that they no longer have original, that all they do is crispy. I said ok, then give me 6 crispy thighs. They said that they can't give me 6 thighs that they have to do a mix. Well, in the 40 years that I have been buying KFC, I have never been told that. I have always been able to buy anything that I want to order. Has it come to this or not? Is KFC trying to tell me what I have to eat? If so, I will never step in another KFC as long as I live and that is a promise. The people in this store have always been a little on the rude side. I have been going to this KFC for the past 4 years and this is the first time I was told what I had to buy. I am very disappointed. Not only in the service here, but also the fact that they no longer serve the original receipt. What is up with that? I have been in your stores all over the USA and this is by far the worst of them all. By the way, I drove a few blocks down and went into Bush's Chicken and asked if they would sell me 6 thighs and they gave me 7. Go figure. Some people just want my business.

20

I drove by your KFC located on 6566 Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, IL at approximately 6:05pm on Monday, Feb 5th. We wanted to try the new Smoky Mountain BBQ basket that has recently been advertised. To my dismay-the restaurant was closed! I do not understand why they would be closed during the prime-time dinner hour as they close at 9:00pm. I am very unhappy and chose to spend my money elsewhere.
Can somebody get to the bottom of this?
Thank you for your time regarding this inquiry.

20

Svery time I got there I have to wait for chicken to be cooked I never see it probed it took 25 minuets for my order because they were waiting for pop corn chicken and we collected out goo last night and since 3 o'clock this morning my the 3 that ate it have been really I'll never using your service again as it's always happening at the Horsham branch i use to buy it all the time but for the last 6 months when ever I purge as it we have food poisoning chickens always raw and I'm sick of it a very angry customer that yet again has to change loads of bedding due to poorly children and to be honest it make me sick that it's always happening there also couldn't alter my order as the pressed subtotal absolutely ludicrouse

20

On February 1st, 2018. I entered a KFC store located at 2815 Colorado Boulevard around 5:15 pm. The KFC employee that took my orderi had asked him if they still had the chicken wing special. he asked me if i was talking about #13 ? I told him I didnt know. I, was still looking at KFC menu board and I didnt see the chicken wing special. So I proceeded to describe to him the KFC chicken wing special that I wanted: chicken wings, two sides and a biscuit.. The KFC employee completed the order and I paid him for my meal. When he brought my order, I look in side of the bag . I notice that this wasn't what I had ordered; and I told the KFC employee this isn't what I had ordered and didn't want it. He replied I gave you what you had order. I, reiterated that I don't wanted. The KFC employee disappeared for about five or six minutes before returning with my order. when I got home and began to eat my meal. The chicken wings crust was greasy and the meat was hard, dried out and over cook. I, started to sick and couldn't finish my meal. I immediately call the store numerous times trying to reach a store manager no one answered the phone. I have also called numerous times throughout the day ( 02/02/18) to no avail. I, believe that KFC employee may have intentionally gave me some old chicken wings out spite because I didn't take the first order. I am requesting that KFC corporate headquarter investigate this complaint and review the surveillance cameras to determine whether or not this KFC employee intentionally gave me some old stale chicken wings.
Im still going to try and contact a store manager at that location to file a complaint with them

20

Waited nearly 10 mins to order no reply went to window we’re member of staff very rude refused to serve me got manager who in turn was rude and said I swore at member of staff which I didn’t as I had my children in car with me what a job baildon kfc is

20

Stopped in for 6 Chicken Littles and 3 tenders. Took 6 mins just to get waited on. After waiting 20 mins went to counter to ask about my order. The cashier said "MY Bad, I Did Not Put it On the Screen". 6 more mins finally saw my food arrived. This is not unusual for this store, it is ALWAYS very slow. Your chicken is good but this is the slowest FAST FOOD place that you claim to be I have ever been in. Wife called to see what happened to me, thought something had happened to me. Told her the story and made her mad also. Guy waiting with me also said he did not know why he came in here because it is always the same. KFC 1604 Pembroke Ave Hampton va

20

Visited plymouth branch about 10 miles from home for lunch,was busy at 1.35 pm receipt code110510129182028 order no 2028.had ordered 2 meals.fltbgr1pbxmlwith side and drink side I requested was coleslaw meal 2 3 PCs ml.got to our table to find got wrong side and both meals was cold and felt like they had been re warmed.at this time of day was very busy so tried to get attention but with no luck so put both meals in you trach.so that make a bad day.always had good meals in the past,but has put me somewhay

20

I have lived in the Hudson,WI area for about 15 years, and have visited this location alone and with my family on numerous occasions. I grew up with and have always loved KFC and how your chicken tastes...regular,extra crispy and bbq, (which at that time,in the late 70's when I first had your chicken, was all you offered). I have found memories of every Sunday,during the summer, in Orange CO. CA, after the bowling tournament my grandparents ran was over, stopping and getting a bucket of regular and a bucket of bbq and all the fixing's, it was always delicious, and a great "family" meal. this particular store ,has always had an issue with cleanness,quality of food and line attendance,(buffet bar). 97 percent of the time I have gone in, the floors are dirty, most, if not all empty tables have not been bussed,the condiments are ill stocked and messy, and the buffet line is gross! food smeared on the front,sneeze Gard dirty,food looks old and "tired", the salad bar used to be good, competitive with other establishments. Not anymore... in this day of everyone trying to eat healthier, it is a disappointment that all you offer is lettuce,croûtons and shredded cheese,with only 2 choices of dressing. how much is a can of peas? bacon bits? cucumbers? tomatoes?
olives? etc... the chicken is ALWAYS great! Your mac and cheese...awesome! Why is it not on the line? the gravy,weather it's the brown or country, is the most bland tasting I have ever tasted. I'm not into ocher or sweet potatoes ,so my options are; A weak ass salad, soggy biscuits covered with bland vegetable gravy, mashed potatoes, corn and dry biscuits. come on, does anyone taste what they are putting on the line? I know your taste standards are much higher than this store is producing. and I can't believe your standards of house cleaning are this poor. I went into location today...line was filthy, all empty tables had not been wiped, and there was NO chicken.. I sat down, no pepper in shaker and the one next to me was empty also. when I went up for more chicken, I noticed on the wall behind the buffet, that the stores "reviews", awards and accomplishments were posted. it said that they had a 97% in cleanness and a 97% on food taste, with multiple awards/accomplishments next to them. LMAO, no way, that any one would say that,on average, that store was operating at a 97 % of perfection! I want to continue to patronize your establishments, I just think a bit more effort on a few things would make the entire "eating at KFC experience", way more enjoyable and satisfying. thank you for your time and effort in reading my thoughts. JOHN WORKMAN

20

Ordered extra salsa on the burger. Portion was comical and hardly stained the bun.

Asked for a rib and breast piece of chicken with box meals but had to send back due my request being completely ignored.

My rib piece was as dry as it could be and inedible. Had to throw it away.

Portion size of large chips and a beans was totally laughable. I’ve submitted a complaint about a beans portion before and was reassured that the area manager would be informing the branch about this. Can you explain why I am getting mediocre portion sizes after being told it would be addressed???

I’ve just spent £13.56 on what I can only describe as a total waste of money. Why are requests at the drive through being ignored by the restaurant??? And with the standard of food being so poor that it has to be thrown away???

20

I am a regular at kfc in huyton liverpool kfc on east prescot road. I seen online the kfc was open till 11pm so at 10.02pm I go to kfc , when I get to the door I see it’s only the drive threw that’s open till 11pm ( not stated that on line ) but I am in a high top van so unfortunately I can fit it threw your drive threw , I kindly ask the woman at the window can I order food and she says yes , then a man tells me no I can’t , I am deeply diserpointed by this and cause me inconvenience , if this was stated on line I wouldn’t have wasted my time , and why am I being discriminated against because I drive a van , I understand that the hight limit but was it really that big of an issue I couldn’t be served food , clearly it was I will not give kfc any more business in future

20

Today I purchased a chicken pot pie, generally the service and quality of your products are very good. Today's pot pie had (3) one inch long chicken bones in it, if I would have swallowed the wrong mouth full of pot pie I could have had an issue. After I found the first one I ate very carefully and found two more bones. I thought you should be aware of this so you do not have any issues with other customers, plus I have been a loyal customer for over forty plus years.
I look forward to your response.

Thank you,

Curt Rusu
President and COO
Nachi Robotic Systems

20

To,
The commission

My name is Pappa Biswas.In 2012 i have worked in KFC ,in Kolkata Baguati,which is under Devyani international pvt ltd.I leave this company a few years ago,some personal issue I could not able to claim my EPF.In 2017 after a continuously call HR in devyani international,they provide me EPF form,and said me send it in delhi.Its already 50 days over,I could not get it amount.From the Date 18.1.2017,i called to HR Mr.Anup,he told me it was nothing to show.Today i will trying to claim through online my EPF,the notification was shown me it was wrong no.Sir,my humble request please take the action against company why they are doing this type of things,i am totally suffered and harrest by her to doing with me,its a totally harrasing me.Sir,please do the help to get it my EPF amount ASAP,and take a step against her,this is my right to claim my EPF,they could not do anything,instead of help,they harrest me.I am totally unable to doing anything,they ignored all kind of me,Please help me about this matter.

Regards,
Pappa Biswas
8017596706

20

I got a $20.00 fill up. The chicken pieces were very very very small, 8 pieces did not fill up half the bucket. Also the chicken was overcooked. My visit was 1-16-18 at location # G135082. I am 63 years old and I remember a time the bucket was so filled up the top would not stay on. Like all old people , that was the good old days. Thank You / Daryl :)

20

I wet to buy 9 piece at kfc trade route mall on thursday round about 15.12 the lady served me with 8 piece instead, was so dessappointed and angry yet i paid R114.90.

20

I went to KFC to place a order through the drive thru the cashier was very rude the food i wanted to order was not available when i asked if they could make it they said no and continued to get in a verbal confrontation with the cashier and he the began to verbally abuse me in front of my 15yr old child. I asked for the cashiers name and managers name to file a complaint and they would not provide me with the information. And then with the food that was available i ended up waiting 20mins after closing time to receive it. They were overall rude the manger would not come to the window and they were very disrespectful to me and my child.

20

In the city Kolkata,India , all the shops are cheating people adding unwanted sauce or other charges without letting the owner know about it. Sometimes this amount is small like dip sauces to sometimes bigger charges perhaps. As a customer it has become clear to me KFC Top Management to serve KFC Team Better crosses all the limits of ethics thinking all customers are fool. previously it has happened I was charged extra for chicken pieces and the store manager apologized so I relented. Today another venue of KFC in the city I was charged for white sauce without letting me know. I read carefully and returned the sauce. I had an excellent service in Kuwait with no space for complains and in Kolkata it seems I am entering a War Zone when I enter KFC. I have to continuously repeat I don't need cheese ,don't need white sauce and despite my efforts I am cheated and charged for the same.

In Kolkata you don't give us coleslaw, you don't give us good experience , is cheating part of KFC Culture??

Very Poor Experience and I will like to share these facts with all my connections, dont take customers as sitting ducks, its humiliating. Change your strategies soon to serving better than serving Bitterness.

60

Beyond there being something wrong with EVERY order (NO exaggeration) we've had this past year (but, it being made right by the manager on call at the time), any time I have EVER gone to the survey website to fill it out, it will not allow me to, saying there was something wrong (not saying what was wrong)! So ... NO 'Go Cup' for me...EVER!

20

I bought a wrap from my local kfc and it was stone cold , I took it back and they made another but that was only lukewarm!

20

We have gone to a KFC and as we’ve ordered they’ve told us there’s no chicken, What KFC doesn’t have chicken? That’s the whole point people go there.

20

Went to kfc in Victoria place food hall Tunbridge Wells wed 13th December and there was too many problems occurred to get in the amount of space I have here
Poor service
Luke warm chicken
Appeared to be incorrect fries and overdone
No beans
We got a refund but that is not the point they appear to be out of control

20

At 5:30 P.M. went to KFC on 7245 E. Golf Links Road in Tucson Az. Asked for meals and were told they had no mashed potatoes. This is why my wife goes to KFC for the mashed potatoes served. Asked for coleslaw, 9 pc tenders,2 pc chicken, and biscuit. when we got home the coleslaw was left out. this was not the first time we orders a product and product was missing. We are done with KFC..

20

I was very specific with my order as I was at lunch and pressed for time . I ordered a box of popcorn chicken and 1 Chalupa. Bill shoul have been 8$ . I gave a 20$ and was given 6$ in change I asked y so much and was told I ordered a bucket of popcorn chicken and a chalupa. I stated that I wanted a box not a bucket . The cashier said she thought I ordered a shareable one for 10$ I said no a box , she argued with me until I got upset . The manager had to come over to void out the slip and start over . I reiterated my order to her and she gave me a receipt and 8$ and change , the receipt was for 8.04 from 20$ = 11.96 . I showed her this and she took the 8$ and gave me back 11.04 . By then I was steaming and took less than was owed me and my food and left . WTF ?

20

Heya I went too the store in above bar Southampton and got such poor service looked like the food had been chucked in the bags! Not happy about this at all this was on Friday

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!