KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

837+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
20

I was asked to wait for food. I only order one zinger box meal. When I tried to eat it, it was like rubber and over cooked and it was also cold. Total disappointment. As if just worked a 14 hour shift. And is called in on my way home from work.

20

I ordered a value meal and what was suppose to come in it did not. I don’t know who’s order they gave me but I called the store and was suppose to send me out coupons and I never received them. Poor choice of customer service!

20

My husband and I went to the KFC on US1 St. Augustine Florida.
We were extremely disappointed in the store cleanliness and the poor choices for the buffet. Which we both ordered.

I’m NOT a complainer, however this time I think it is safety and health issues.

I hHIGHLY recommend for corporate to go unannounced!

The trash cans were over flowing, we couldn’t dispose properly of our trash. So we had to sit our trays beside the piled up garbage.

Food crumbs all over the floor, tables NOT wiped as customers asked for a wet towel to clean their table.

Keep in mind there were only 5 people in the restaurant including my husband and I.

I literally threw up, upon entering the woman’s bathroom it was the most horrendous smell of sewage. Yes sewage.

I believe you need a new KFC.
I’m 52 years old. I personally love KDC.
But, this store needs to close down before someone gets sick.

I really hope and pray something and someone checks into this store.

20

My husband and I went to the KFC on US1 St. Augustine Florida.
We were extremely disappointed in the store cleanliness and the poor choices for the buffet. Which we both ordered.

I’m NOT a complainer, however this time I think it is safety and health issues.

I hHIGHLY recommend for corporate to go unannounced!

The trash cans were over flowing, we couldn’t dispose properly of our trash. So we had to sit our trays beside the piled up garbage.

Food crumbs all over the floor, tables NOT wiped as customers asked for a wet towel to clean their table.

Keep in mind there were only 5 people in the restaurant including my husband and I.

I literally threw up, upon entering the woman’s bathroom it was the most horrendous smell of sewage. Yes sewage.

I believe you need a new KFC.
I’m 52 years old. I personally love KDC.
But, this store needs to close down before someone gets sick.

I really hope and pray something and someone checks into this store.

20

Me and my partner went to merry hill kfc in Brierley Hill West Midlands it was disgusting and all night we was being sick will never go there again

20

Bones in my chicken were broken

20

I went to kfc in Uttoxeter on Saturday.The Water that came out of the chicken was unbelievable.The piece of chicken I had seperate from my fillet burger well let’s say there wasn’t any.The service was poor one person serving.

60

I ordered for 5 of us and when I collected at the window I noticed I didn’t have my twister and the crushem had no lid. This was quickly rectified at the window. As I drove away I also noticed that we didn’t have the popcorn chicken, I was able to reverse and again it was rectified. However when I got home only one of the meals was supposed to be regular and I’d paid for large on 3 of the 4 meals. I received only 1 large and 3 regularl and the diet cokes came as regular. Very disappointing, I’ve given 2 stars because the food was hot and the staff were friendly.

20

Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Got told to stop moaning when given the wrong food twice. Told if I don’t like it to go somewhere else. Woman in charge was also being very rude to fellow employees in front of customers shouting they are rubbish. Food given was wrong third time but lost patience so decided to leave with the food given. Very disappointed and won’t be going back.

20

As a child, I have fond memories of KFC. I remember the chicken so much bigger. Would you pay $11 for this? He butter packet almost covers the entire wing. The biscuit is bigger than the breast. And finally, the 3rd picture is of the bones left ove from the breast.

I welcome your comments.

20

Worse meal
Small pieces. Burned to a crisp
Never order again

20

You advertise $20 chicken buckets (chicken Tenders) on Wednesday. The Store in Kennewick Wa doesn’t Honor your daily advertisement on TV about $20 Chicken Tenders on Wednesday. So because of that, I’m done with KFC. JR

20

Food wasn’t together food was missing had to get a refund was given the ring drinks and staff was rude

20

We have been to the Waxahachie Texas store a few times in the past year and have yet to have a good experience. The entire staff walked out on the second shift supervisor one time when we tried to buy chicken, the supervisor was crying and said she was closed because she couldn’t do it by herself. A couple other times we got food to go because the restaurant is filthy, both times our order was not complete or correct. The chicken and the oil are old and the crust is not KFC quality. This last time we tried once more on Tuesday, March 19 th at 7:00pm. There were seven cars in the parking lot, two customers and three employees walking in and out of the cooler. There were two people at the counter waiting and we stood there for five minutes, not one of the three employees greeted anyone so we left for the last time. So sad....

20

My family and I moved to Lancaster Texas form Dallas Texas in November of 2018. The nearest Kentucky Fried Chicken to our home located @ 915 North Interstate 35, Desoto Texas 75115. We have visited this specific location at least ten times and every time we order chicken they never have white meats which includes the breast and wing. I am for certain that the price for each individual meal plan is based on the selection of the type's of meats. This restaurant is charging the customer premium pricing for legs and thighs only meal plans. I understand that your demographic market is African Americans, but you must give the customer the selections that come with the meal plan. It is frustrating to not be able to order the meal plan we want, and then having the back up to leave or having to wait until all of the vehicles have gotten their orders ahead of us. If I could suggest that your inventory and forecasting representative freshen up on those skill sets. You are losing business to the Popeyes Chicken right down the road from this location.

Rodney Jacobs

100

I went to KFC on Patterson Ave on yesterday March 18. When I say the young lady Beverly made an everlasting impression. She can handle that frontline and knows the meals. She was so kind. Beautiful, she is always flawless. I was upset because the young lady that cooks had put a bad taste in my mouth. Because she was on phone talking loudly and Beverly couldn't hear my conversation. So, Beverly said to me. You know this is your day and you can start it over as many times as you like. That was sweet.I moved here and my first time running into Beverly it was sweet. I come past another KFC to this one because of Beverly. She puts a wonderful feeling in the resturant. She makes you feel Welcome. Just wanted to let you'll know she has wonderful customer service

20

DO NOT have a complaint but a comment about one of your employee. Store number K750031. Tiffany is the best store manager that store has ever had. Had a complain about a very rude employee. She called me and handle the problem. Thank you for having very polite young lady.

20

Bad services specially from a guy called yogi says bitch to my wife why a good company like this employ people like you that who aware at employee and customers will file a police report after getting your replay

20

Never going back to the KFC on Robinson St., Binghamton, NY. You should send someone in there undercover. Swearing, using the N word, the F word. Happens all the time. As a customer, I don't need to deal with that. I'm out!

20

Please explain how current Australian KFC tv ad shows it's funny to laugh at elderly lady falling, thinking she's sitting down on bench, whilst grand daughter laughs hysterically, what sort of company would support this as a positive way to represent their company and values towards older people, disgusting

20

ordered two fillet rice box meals to find there was no rice in stock and therefore had nothing and was left starving. not eaten all day and felt faint resulting in me having to leave work.

20

I raised a complain and yet to receive a formal response from KFC as your 28 business days have elapsed.

I am not surprised at your delay and am really offended by the abuse me and my children had to suffer at the hand of your staff who are incapable of providing customer service. I even have a witness one of your staff who would be willing to testify against your employee if you were ever interested in hearing the truth and taking action to rectify the problem.

Regards,
Naeem Ikram
07802631122
On Jan 31, 2019, at 3:31 PM, kfc <ukkfc@marketforce.com> wrote:

Date: Thu 31st Jan 19
Case Reference Number: L8MX2
Location: Colindale - The Hyde

Dear Naeem,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us here at KFC and providing us with feedback about your experience at our Colindale - The Hyde restaurant. We love to hear from our customers as it helps us to focus on the things that matter most.
The first stage of this process is to gather all the relevant facts, in order for us to conduct a full investigation into this matter. We may write to you again should we need further details.
In the meantime, please bear with us while we are busy investigating and we will respond to you within 28 days.
Best wishes on behalf of all of us at KFC,

Joy
Please click here to view KFC's Privacy Policy.

20

Filed complaint by phone and never received a return phone call! 501-944-0167.
Will you please call me to follow up on this complaint. Thank you. Victoria Dumboski

20

I’ve visited your store today in foresters,derby,U.K.,spending just short of £30,we ordered a family feast and requested corn on the cob and coleslaw as our sides both of these were missing when we arrived home,I also ordered x2 Krushums,we wanted Oreo but ended up with Maltese’s,I’m very sorry to complain as I’ve always been happy before,please find enclosed my receipt codes for your reference...
030290310191095 and
030290310196065.
Thank you for your time
Sharon reeves.

20

I got the big box which is 8 dollars , the biscuit was not fully cooked you can see the dough not fully cooked . They just messed up my whole order , I ordered the sandwich which looked like they just didn’t care and just threw the sandwich together .

20

I would score KFC but it would be -5 stars. I went to KFC on 3-2-19 waited for more than 10 minutes to place and order. Once someone finally came on the speaker and asked for my order it started like this. "Just to let you know it is a 45 minute wait for chicken, the only chicken we have are wings. We have no pot pies, no mac and cheese. No, no, no, it just went on and on of what they were out of, I just drove away. I went back on 3-05-19 and order a $10 chicken deal all dark and a large coleslaw. I asked first if they had enough dark meat to get all dark for the 6 piece meal. The lady said let me check she came back on the speaker and said yes. OK that is what I want. Everything went smooth. I get home and I have a 20 legs 2 thighs, a breast and a wing in my box. So today 3-6-19 I take the white meat back to the store and as soon as the shift leader saw that I walked in with a FKC bag she asked me what was wrong with my order. In a very emphasized tone. After her protesting that she couldn't do anything about it she informed me that GRUB HUB orders came first then people who came in the restaurant and drive through was last to be waited on. Wow, that was a blow. She proceeded to ask me if I was the one that called corporate on them. Finally the lady at the window who filled my order was told by the manager that I couldn't get all dark meat.....What, really! That is how I ended up with a breast and a wing. Had she told me this I would have changed my order. This I don't understand white meat is more expensive than dark. This is just one of a long line of ordering problems over the last 3 years. I don't know why I keep going there, but I do 2-3 times a week. Last year I quit going there for about 3 months. It is store #c119002, ticket #2532 in Evansville Indiana. I love the chicken but when will service get better?
.

20

The staff here are rude!

When I ask for what I would like for my families dinner using the drive through (I have a physical disability) I expect my order to be correct & not have to go in to ask for the actual food I ordered and be met by ‘kids with attitude’ I don’t expect an arrogant person a third my age to say that’s what you ordered & not even apologise when they read my receipt properly!

Some serious staff training is required at the very least...
A) so your staff know the difference between different pieces of chicken and fillet strips
B) more importantly Customer services!!!

It’s not the first time this has happened, I fact it’s happened the last three times! From now I shall drive to Cardinal Park which is out of my way & hope we get better service

20

over charged in drive thur and manager said that's the way it is in front of a dozen cust. call your cust. serv vice # and then hung up on me ticket #1274 533 pm sunday

20

I bought a zinger box meal from Runcorn branch in Cheshire England. I’ve had food poisoning for over three days since and have not been able to eat since.

20

JUST SPENT ALMOST $30 FOR 3 (2-PIECE MEAL) WITH MASHED POTATOES, COLE SLAW, MAC & CHEESE & COLE SLAW. WE WERE NOTGIVEN THE COLE SLAW ON ONE OF THE ORDERS. INSTEAD WAS GIVEN 2 MASHED POTATOES/GRAY. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

ALSO, WHEN WE TRY TO CALL THE # LISTED FOR THE KFC IN iNDIO, CA IT GOES TO A FAX MACHINE.

QUESTION: THEY INSIST WE BUY A HUGE DRINK WITH THE MEAL. iS THIS CORRECT? (ALONG WITH A COOKIE).

QUESTION: CAN ONE BUY OVEN-ROASTED LEGS WITH A 2PIECE ORDER OR DOES IT HAVE TO BE ORIGINAL OR EXTRA CRISPY?

THANK YOU FOR ANSWERING THE ABOVE.

OUR ORDER FOR THE ABOVE IS ON SATURDAY, MARCH 2,2019 FROM THE INDIO, CA 92201 FRANCHISE ON HIGHWAY 111.

20

I went to the drive thru on the 1st March ordered a fillet meal and when I got home it was a zinger tower meal I was so disappointed and was sooo hungry I love kfc and always have a good experience with urselves, I would have driven back but the kids had their meals.
The receipt number is 84190301194113

20

1st time they forgot to give me my chocolate cake at the drive thru window and I had to drive back to the store to complain and get my chocolate cake, manager apologied :/
2nd time same location and about two weeks later again they forget my chocolate cake, and I drive back to the store to complain and get my forgotten chocolate cake, manager said to me next time bring back the whole order , so she can see what is missing on the order, (No way the kids are hungry when I get home and we are all upset No chocolate cake) but I promiss to go back for it) totally not friendly manager and no apology.
3rd time always the same order of Chocolate cake 8pieces pieces of chicken grilled which most of the time they do not have so I say OK give me the rest in original recipe, One mash potatoes, One Green Beans, and One Cole Slaw. and a Chicken pot pie meal with a drink and a cookie.
What I get is 8 pieces of chicken and two mash potatoes, NO greens means and NO cole slaw :(
First and second time OK, but the 3rd time, I have to complain... sorry and upset at KFC Harman-Douglas # 147 on san pablo in Richmond CA 510-232-1527

20

Waited 20 minutes in line for chicken to be cooked for lunch. Location 6000 block Lancaster ave Philadelphia pa

20

the manager on duty working the window was cussing at the other employees and had a terrible attitude

20

On 2-26-19 I was taking a meal to a family of 6 because the mother had suffered a serious concussion I ordered 20 piece chicken with 3large sides of potatoes and gravy, 2 cole- slaw and 1 mac-and cheese with box of biscuits. received order and I asked if all the sides were there and the order complete , the gentle-man said yes and I even put in some honey and butter. As I had a few children and thought that the two large bags did in fact have every thing. Took the meal to the family and later they called because I accidently left the receipt in the bag, $75,00, they said the bags contained only chicken and biscuits. I was so embarrassed. I tried to call the store every 10 minutes from about 6pm until 7:15 pm, had to leave and returned and tried to call again, every 10 minutes until I went to bed around 9pm. The phone was always busy. I called the next morning around 10:30am when a person answered refused to give me his name or the name of the manager, kept asking what I was calling about so I told him. He said that was impossible, very argumentative. Now I am 77 years old and from Louisville, I know KFC does not treat their customer this way.
The next day I went to the restaurant at 11:15 am to show them my receipt, asked for the manager and a young woman announced that she was the manager so I explained what happened and a man, name Zane I think, took over the conversation, still argumentative, told me he would talk to the young man and call me later that day. He never called, I am not satisfied and of course I will never go there again and will let my family, friends and other know why. This is a franchise I believe and they are not representing KFC as you expect. My sons worked at KFC when they were young and I remember how they said customers were supposed to be treated. Sadly store #S720008 located 1216 Grant Avenue in Ogden Utah

20

went to KFC today at7:53 did not get my food until 8:27 my lovers where like rocks they had cars pulled up everywhere waiting on there food one car left got tried of waiting for there food then the girl came out with 4 bags of food everybody food was messed up they was going around the parking lot looking for the people to give the food to want to back I am done with that restaurant I will go out of town next time

40

I love your chicken, but l love your coleslaw even more. I ordered a breast, coleslaw and biscuit for take out. I opened the container and what was inside - mashed potatoes. I hate mashed potatoes!! I think you owe me a container of coleslaw.

60

I ordered the 8 piece meal. The chicken and everything was very good. The problem is that two pieces were wings about the size of my thumb.
They looked about the size of a pigeon wing. Where do you get wings that small. I was disappointed in the wing size.

20

Received chips that were extremely over cooked, looked as if they were left out then re cooked for service.

20

Today @ approx.11.20am. I went through the drive through at Kings Park KFC.NSW.2148, I purchased a Honey Mustard twister Plus a coupon for small chis & drink. When I arrived home, I unwrapped the twister and everything fell out making a mess, after cleaning up (no serviettes supplied)
I did enjoy the mess!!! Normally twisters are wrapped properly and turned up at one end to avoid this. PO. Box 833,Kings Langley, NSW.2147. I must admit that I was very disappointed.

20

Your store in Yreka ca is awful I waited 20 minutes at drive they window for the young man to tell me he didn’t have the order and told me to wait anoth 10 minutes. Your staff there is very rude. This is not the first incident I have had there and other people that had traveled thru here said they will never come back. You really need better people there that are better trained and care about the people who pay there wages.

20

Grilled chicken I was given was disgusting. Lady at the register was very rude and didn’t give us our receipt. Didn’t say good bye or have a nice day and didn’t let us know everything was in the bag. Just shut the door on us. I’ve attatched a picture of the chicken just to show how nasty it looked

20

I ordered a 3 piece variety meal however I received a normal 3 piece meal. The service was terrible as I was waiting approximately half an hour, to top it all of I noticed they forgot to give me my drink to go with the meal!

20

KFC in Jamaica New York advertise a $ 5.00 box but charges you $5.99 this is the second time I have been robbed due to this store FALSE ADVERTISMENT
Please refund my $1.98

20

Ticket #1855, Restaurant #G135428. Yesterday, I purchased 2 a la carte pot pies. I am very unhappy with the quality of the items in that there was very little chicken in the pies but more importantly, a chicken bone (approximately 1-1/2 inch(s) was found inside the pie! Needless to say, this upset me! Obviously, someone could have choked on it! No, I did not contact the restaurant as I live quite a distance away and would not have been able to drive back there. To me, that was money down the drain!! I would appreciate your responding to this.

80

We love KFC, but I were very disappointed on Friday the 15th of February 2019.
I saw your New street wise deal and just love the roll, mash and everything that comes with it.
How disappointing when we got home and all the other food was there but me with the new Streetwise mix only got the roll and mash, no 1 piece chicken or my 2 zinger wings.
I phoned both the numbers on the slip attached with no avail. Kept going onto voicemail.
Thought I will leave it, but yet again I am sure you would like to know about it. Cannot get slip uploaded.
Thank you.

20

I ordered two three pieces meals I had to wait over 20 minutes for them to be cooked they will cooked in dirty Grease the chicken was dark even though I ordered white pieces it was over seasoned I tried to call back and got no response also they did not give me a receipt

20

When being served the employee serving me was spitting in a box that was on the floor next to till not just once but twice. This was at kfc Bristol fishponds time I was served was 7.58 on 15/2/19

20

Half of food missing in fact quite a lot. Paid over £30 and got like £20. I have an autistic son who looks forward to his kfc when half was missing it was me dealing with the meltdown no one from kfc. This is from the Oldham town centre branch. I have told friends and family to avoid

60

We visited KFC in Bonita Springs,Fl. One day last week. This is the second time they were either out of chicken or refused to give us chicken breasts on the all you can eat buffet. The buffet promises you white or dark meat. I asked the lady for more breasts and she said “no”. I asked the guy and he gave me 1 piece. If this is how it is! No more buffets and maybe no more kfc.

20

Last nite 10/02/2019 I went to KFC Pelican Park, Western Cape after we had loadshedding. I had my kids with me in the car and was disgusted by the service serviced by the staff. Loadshedding was done already it was before 9pm. 3 ladies came to the door, which was shut. They refused to let us in. They laughed at us, told us DON'T WE HAVE FOOD AT HOME. I find this extremely disrespectful, they don't care about the customer service they give. We pay for this. Staff have horrible attitudes and this is unacceptable. We have pics of how they simply refused us entry and service. They allowed cars at drive thru though.

20

Went to get my food on the drive through Hatfield lady comes out finishes a cigarette she left on the floor !!! See her go in and handle my food I had five kids with me was very bloody hungry but couldn’t stomach it told her she needed to wash her hands and I’m a regular !!!

40

The $5 famous bowl I got from KFC @ 4909 East McKinley Avenue Fresno, Ca. Was very light on everything. This is the third time in a row that i have gotten “ light bowls” from this location. All others are great.
I would like a complimentary famous bowl combo and for this store to correct their practices, thank you.

20

I think the commercial where he stubble and says what he does is not a good way of advertising the food any child can put 2 and 2 together that he is saying a bad word I think you need to change the commercial or take it off

20

I was in line in the drive thru of the Boiling springs NC location for 26 minutes before I got my order! Then it was wrong when I got it home !

20

I WAS TRYING TO DECIDE WHAT TO ORDER THERE WAS NO BODY BEHIND ME I WAS TALKING TO A LADY ON THE SPEAKER AND HER WAS SO RUED WHEN I GOT UP TO THE WINDOW I SAID YOU DON'T HAVE SO RUED AND THE YOUNG GIRL AND THAT WAS NOT ME IT WAS THE MANGER THE I SAID I COME UP HERE 4 TIMES OR MORE A WEEK THE THE GIRL SAID SHE SEE ME A LOT THE MANGER DID NOT COME OVER TO WINDOW OR SAY SORRY. I ALSO TAKE CARE TO OLD PEOPLE HIS IS 90 AND SHE IS 85 THEY LIKE KFC . I FEEL LIKE RIGHT NOW THE MANGER NOT CARE ABOUT HER REGULARS.

40

went in to kfc at 5:59 p.m. ordered $5 fill-up box with thigh and drumstick did not get a drink or side when asking the cashier she said it did not come with anything but chicken and biscut. Finally complained enough to get mash potatoes without paying xtra but still no drink other customers ahead and behind me were getting the same treatment almost like they were saving back these sides to sell later and pocket the extra money. the food was not hot at all chicken was almost raw just got mad and threw away what I got and left the store I don't plan on going back to get robbed of what was advertised on t.v. and internet

20

The person who took my order was rude, and unpleasant. I do not hear well and had to ask her repeatedly what she said. She spoke quickly and softly and the more I had to ask what she said the ruder and more irritated she became. II also became more irritated and less pleasant. I did finally get my order placed and it was filled correctly. A napkin included in the bag would have been nice. I will not be going back to #H127027, 3945 Redbank Rd..

Ticket#3674
Date of visit 2/3/19 at 12:15pm

20

I came on a Friday night around dinner 6:00. As I pulled up after I paid for my order I was told it would be a 10 minute wait on 8 pieces of chicken. I ask for my drink while I waited it was completely flat. I walked in and the restaurant was so dirty I couldn’t even eat the food from seeing how unsanitary the place was. I wasted 21.20. 8 piece meal and a Diet Coke. Will not be back. Unacceptable!

20

I ordered 2 $5.00 Fill boxes with boneless chicken breast and got one breast in one and a back in the other. When i took it back the KFC on Bee Ridge Road in Sarasota, Fl. I was told that they do not sell the boneless chicken breast and everything they do sell has a bone in it.
I am 72 and fried and cut up lots of chicken in my life and the manager tried to tell me the "BACK" was a thigh! Give me a break. She gave me 6 chicken strips for my trouble and they were so tough I could not chew them.

This means to me that the National ads are not honored by the local franchise store owners so I can not get the $20.00 Fill up for my family with the boneless Chicken breast.

I will just to to Cik-Fil-A in the future and drive right past all KFC in the future to get the best. This is why you are #2 in the US
Uncle George

20

This is the 3rd time in 6 weeks that KFC Tambotie mall gives me the wrong order. When i phone them they said i must come back and they will correct my order. I'm staying 16km away from Kfc. I cant drive up and down because of their mistakes. If this is the way kfc operate i will NEVER buy from you again. And i will shame kfc tambotie mall. You are stealing my money. I have kept my slips as proof
Gerda

20

Completed a "CS survey" received a "form" response that ignored the issue, trying to turn it into a positive.

As you can see from the attached photos, what is marketed is no where near what I received.
At the store there was no real attempt to correct it.
Is this problem chain wide????

Thanks,

20

I received an original snacker with mold on the bread from the KFC in Madison Heights, VA, 1-29-19 around 12:55pm. Andrew was the shift manager on duty.

20

I have just opened my zinger stacker meal from the shop on Queens Road in Sheffield
There were six chips in the pack
Very disappointing surely this is not even a child’s portion

20

Regarding Davis CA 95620. Over the last two years I have been stopping at the noted restaurant approximately once every two months. I have yet to have a good experience. I have arrived home (10 miles away) without my complete order, been told that they are out of something I want and the best asking to wait until they finish the next batch of tenders and while I was waiting they gave the last of the coleslaw to an order that came in after me. I noticed that every time I go to the Davis place the staff is completely different. So I again tried to take home and order. Asking , before I ordered, what they were out of. Being told they had everything I order the 12 piece tender bucket. After the employee went around looking in the kitchen and checking with someone, I was told they only had 7 tenders left for the day. This was at 6:00 PM on a Sunday. I left immediately and went to a Pop-eyes, out of my way, and got my complete order, without any excuses and no wait. I have sent this complaint in a couple of times before but nothing has changed.

20

I really did not enjoy my dinner, KFC is my favourite but This time it was bad. I did not say “mmmmmmmm”
The chicken was cold and dry, the wings were so small and looked like they were fried twice because of how hard and chewy they were. The peice I requested wasn’t even the one I had in my box.
I am very disappointed with KFC tonight as I travel far for the halal resturant. It was not finger licking good:(
Hope I enjoy it next time...if I do go again.

20

No chicken, 25 minute wait if you want any kind of chicken. Staff does not know what they are doing! They would rather play on phones and make disgusting jokes then do their jobs. Could care less that they are unprepared for any kind of dinner rush. This is not the first time this has happened. KFC needs to be shut down on Bristol rd in flint mi! Waste of a building.

20

You probably don't really care because this is petty, but we eat at KFC Long John Silver right often and little things like this matter to your customers!!
I ordered one piece of fish for my wife who is sick and ask for the vinegar packs in bag. They gave me the bag and when I got home no vinegar. I called and they said they were out and had been ordering for awhile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This SUCKS in the customer service world !!!!!!

Rest. # G 135201 / 7:11 PM
5715 University Parkway
Winston-Salem NC

20

Henderson Ky has the worst service in the world.

60

i placed a order of 20 piece meal.
i had all crispy chicken was suppose to be original
the side of mashpotatos were cold and i brought receipt same day in kenosha wi on 94 and hwy 50 they did nothing very upset and caused me family probalem

60

We went to KFC January 26, 2019 at 10:55 am Store # E720302. Address is 6400 West 120th Broomfield, Colorado
There was open boxes of forks stacked by the soda fountain, also noticed that the soda fountain was not clean in the tray
dried up soda in the pan.
If you need to contact us my email is johnsoneric56@gmail.com. Eric Johnson

20

I had few online offers on my kfc app flaming wrap £1 and bargain bucket £3. I went to keighley West Yorkshire KFC, when I placed my order and showed offers on my phone to the girl who was taking my order, she said her scanner is not working and took the code directly on her system, than she said code is invalid, she didn’t take both my offers, I had the same offer on my husband’s phone and when I showed those offers, she said the same thing, she was smiling because they don’t accept any offers and make their customers fool by saying that codes are invalid. I was very disappointed, why would you send offers when you don’t take them. My order cost me £26, it should have cost me only £10 due to these offers.

20

I went to your store R kfc T 2340 to purchase a meal on my night break and the shop was closed I knocked the door an the person walked into the back
If the were closing they could have at least beckoned to me so I took a photo of the times it clearly stated store closed at 12 midnight
I enjoy my breaks at your kfc and was really disappointed I had no meal Lewisham high street

20

I went to your store R kfc T 2340 to purchase a meal on my night break and the shop was closed I knocked the door an the person walked into the back
If the were closing they could have at least beckoned to me so I took a photo of the times it clearly stated store closed at 12 midnight
I enjoy my breaks at your kfc and was really disappointed I had no meal Lewisham high street

20

Good evening I attended your KFC unit h antelope park Bursledon road Southampton so198 he on the 24/01/19 at 1902 . I waited patiently for 9 mins to order my food via drive through, after another 7 mins I got to payment window confirmed order , moved to pick up window after a short while .stayed at window for a further 5 mins until a staff member decided to appeare and state possible 5 more minutes m8,OK I said then staff member returned to ask my order.I told the member of staff what I have ordered ask how long,not much longer m8. At 1931 he confirmed my order and said enjoy. I drove home,about 10 min drive to find no graveyard.wife asked me to return with food as our meals would be cold by time I returned. Returned to KFC store to find large queue, so decided to jump the queue went straight to counter.another lady was getting felt with at that time as her order was wrong.she stated she has already been waiting 20 mins to be seen.luckily I managed to grab the attention of the manager who had no name badge on and refused to give me his name.I explained that my food order was short so said he would only replace the gravey which I was short of,I stated my food would be cold by the time I would arrive back home.he said not his problem.cutting a long story short after briefly stating I was going to go on line and complain he said he would rectify everything.when he returned I explained that I have had three incidents from this store in the last 3 visits . his reply was what do you want me to do about it.I walked out very upset of how rude your manager and staff were and how unprofessional they all were.my average order always is around £30 and feel when paying for food I do deserve to be treated with some respect.I'm a 50 plus gentleman who works in front of the public for a living, and would dare treat members of the public like this.I do hope I get a reply to this e-mail as I really feel up set with my visit to your store.
Yours sincerely Mr Sean hagerupsen 71 Devonshire gardens Southampton hangs so318 he mobile 07828940189

20

Just ate buffet at KFC. It was awful, no white meat available. The cobbler was just peach pie filling poured out of can with a couple of pieces of dough on top, not even enough to cover peaches. The cost was too high. Could go down street and eat at Western Sizzlin for same price and many more selections. Very disappointed and will not return for buffet.

20

On 01-11-2019 at 7:07pm I stopped by store number C750034 and picked up a 16 piece meal I asked for all of the breast to be extra crispy and the rest original I had to wait for the order so they asked me to pull out of line. It was a very short wait time and the crew was pleasant. after reaching my destination we opened the bag we only had 11 pieces of chicken, all original no extra crispy and 5 pieces of chicken short.
It was nice to have a pleasant crew but I wish they could count and fill my order correctly.Poor management!!!!
Richard Bombard .

20

We to the KFC in Broomfield Colorado on January 20th about 10:30am ( They open at 10:00 am). and found the door was locked I looked thru the
window no lights on, We were concerned what was going on. If there was a problem there should been a sign on the doors but there wasn't.
The restaurants number E720302.

20

My order was wrong got all the home and it was wrong tried calling half a dozen times goes to fax. Very unhappy that I wasn’t listen to on my order and I was the only customer in store . They weren’t busy . Not the first time either but first time I will make complaint how hard is it when your there ordering to get it right thank you

20

Took a long time to get to order, took a long time to get food, when I did get the food it was to go, and I never said to go. Took forever for someone to give me sauces. Then I tried to make another order to take home and again a long time to get someone to the register.

20

Just left the KFC on E Main St, Columbus Ohio and the 3 workers were near the back door with the door open. There were 2 cars parked by the back door and 2 guys that were in gray sweatpants going in and out of the back door. As my husband and I got out of the car, the one worker with a headset on told us that they were closed. The sign on the door says 1030am. 6 other cars were told the same thing. You could smell the marijuana as we got out of the car. Well no money for KFC today!! Very disappointed because we have family here for a funeral and a lot of mouths to feed. We had to go to Popeyes..

20

KFC in Oakleigh, Dandenong Road at about 6.15pm.. On the 12th January went through drive through and the girl who took my order wasn't listening and when I went to the window to collect my food it was wrong. The girl at the window who gave me my food was rude. She slammed the window slide very hard. Those girls in there are miserable and do not want to be working there. They don't smile and are abrupt.
Regards
Christine

20

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,

My complaint is with the KFC manager & assistant manager located at 6611 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43017. On 14 Jan 2019 at or around 12:45 pm I purchased a meal in the drive-thru and paid with my credit card. The assistant manger took my credit card and swiped my card and after multiple attempts, came back to the window and said, "there was a problem with the card reader and could I pay with cash"? I gave the assistant manager cash, I got my meal and drove off. When I got back to work I received a phone notification that my credit card had a recent KFC transaction in the amount of $6.09. Instantly I drive back to KFC to inform the assistant manager that my credit card was charged and I paid in cash also. When I walked into the establishment the assistant manager saw me and immediately walked over to me and "said she was sorry and the money taken from my credit card would be reimbursed to me in a week". I told the assistant manager that I "wanted to be reimbursed immediately" so I gave her my card and she swiped it but the reimbursement didn't show as a credit to my account. The manager kept asking questions from the food prep area but finally came around to the counter and said that I would have to wait 1 week for my $6.09 credit to show up into my account. I told the manager "that I wasn't waiting 1 week when I paid cash why don't you just give me my cash back. The manager kept arguing with me about refunding me with cash. I told the manager, "your arguing about $6.09 and what I expected was my money back with a fresh sandwich"! After 5 minutes of debating with the assistant manager and manager I received my $6.09 in cash but the manager was very rude and treated me as though I did something wrong! The manager needs customer service training and the assistant manager needs a class on how to operate a card reader because she seemed to be completely lost with how to use it! Lastly, I would appreciate a call back.

Thanks for your time,

Jeff Griffin
740 400-8911

20

The Yeovil branch is an absolute disgrace. I have been in three times since it opened and each time the dining area is disgusting, tables not clean, food all over the floor, bins over flowing not emptied! I dread to think what your cooking areas are like if your public area are like this!

20

I feel compelled to email and let you know I was appalled at the bad language used by staff. Swearing, taking the mickey out of staff & customers and horrific customer service. I have names if you need them but I'm sure that this is not what KFC want to portray as a business.
What I witnessed was bullying and intimidation. Im preety sure you are aware of this as all the staff concerned have been there for a long time and other people must have complained about this?
There were 2 young lads serving that were holding it together while the rest of the team were being hideous.
I could hear the kitchen staff swearing and poking fun at people and the supervisor was just rude and unprofessional.
Please have a word with your staff or train them in customer service skills.. no one wants to see this car crash and it's not a good example to anyone of how we treat each other.

Regards
Tracey

20

Once again terrible service in the Elgin branch. There are never enough staff and it can take up to 10 mins just to order. Once we got the food the fries were cold .... again!!!!! This has got to be the slowest fast food outlet in Scotland.

20

After waiting way too long , about 20 minutes, & there being no breast available, again, I ordered 2 bowls. Got home & there was only 1bowl in the bag!!! This place is awful!!!!

20

Arrived to staff laughing and joking with a customer who had already ordered food. We were left to wait and then staff didn’t acknowledge us at all.
Fortunately a lady from the back came out (Lee) and served us- regardless of the other staff laughing and giggling as they stood there watching us.
Not good customer service.
On top of this, there restaurant was a mess!

20

Went to your Elizabethtown Kfc and it was the worst meal I ever had. ordered a 3 piece chicken potatoes mac and cheese and side of green beans. no potatoes no green beans no roll and im not sure what the hell that dark burnt stuff was, but not what I ordered. ordered a 5 piece chicken strip got two strips and little bitty nuggets, and no potatoes. I could not take it back for I don't drive. my friend to me and dropped me back off at my place. worst dinner I have ever had anywhere.

20

Re: East Fairmont WV location. Take out. Chicken tasted terrible. Usually good. Something wrong.

20

I live on the south coast always eaten kfc every week until I noticed that fo some reason you have changed your fries
Why have you done this?all of my friends and myself find the new fries absolutely discusting and now we have not been to a kfc outlet for more than a month now,are you going back to the old style fries soon? If not not I'm afraid you've just lost around fifteen customers on the Isle of Wight and I'm sure we are not the only ones! Look forward to your reply kind regards mr s Abbott.

20

First of all my wife and I brought our grand children in to eat after the movies. The restaurant seemed like they had the aid conditioner on as bad to keep our jackets on to eat dinner.The dining area was filthy the carpet under the soda machine was sticky due to old soda spills. We where the only ones in the dining area. Empty trays that where stacked up and not been attended too. My ten and twelve year old grandsons said their was urine on the toilet seat and floor. I went i and saw the same.No employee ever came out to clean the dining area. This is unacceptable that the dining room and restrooms where filthy, I told my wife that this would be our last visit to KFC. The store is located in las Vegas the address is 2355 E. Windmill lane. I expect as a customer to come in to a clean and maintained restaurant. Unless they are super busy during peak hours and even then someone should be checking dining areas, bathrooms ect. My wife and I are disappointed in the condition of your store and like I mentioned earlier will not dine in any of the KFC's. Thanks for your time.signed disappointed Customer.

20

I went to your drive through yesterday to get ac pot pie meal for $5 . She told me it would take 21 minutes to make one . I left. The store is on baseline and central, Phoenix Az , 85041

20

I ordered 1 leg and 2 thighs meal with mac and cheese and mashed potatoes. What I got was three chicken strips and a small chicken nugget. This isn't the first time this KFC (132nd center) has messed up my order. Lastly, for whatever reason it took a very long time to get my order in the drive thru.

20

Kfc Paignton in Devon staff are very rude they always run out of chicken it’s dirty and they now have rat traps all round the place

20

Emmit [the manager} very disrespectful refused to change drinks for customers

20

I was in Detroit Schaefer and 6 Mile the tenant act like he didn't want to be there and was very rude this that made my experience that very unsatisfactory

20

Yesterday I went to the KFC on 127 South in Frankfort ky. I ordered a bucket of chicken and 3 sides. When I got home the mashed potatoes were busted through the container and my green beans were not there and the chicken was rubbery. I called the manager, Jessica Hill, and told her my complaints and will she replace my food. She said no. They gave out coupons through the mail now instead of exchanging your food. Well I laughed i thought that was the most stupidest thing that anyone would do. When I go to a restaurant, a fast food restaurant, I do not expect to hand over my money for food that is coming out the bottom of containers, not getting what you pay for, and that has been sitting to long. And then for the manager to tell me that I probably drop the food is why I want to exchange it and that I did not order greenbeans when the receipt was in my hand.. Then when I got upset she hung up on me. Without getting my name by the way to refund my meal for the coupon to replace the meal!. So I call back. We went around and around. She said I called her stupid when I said the comment she made was stupid and hung up on me again. So I have no food that eatable, and no money, and I'm disgusted with her and her management skills. I was not wrong to want resent food when I have her money. So I called the east side KFC. They told me they had not heard of this coupon for returning food and I could come to their store and they would honor my food. They did and were very nice and gave me fresh food. KFC your east side Frankfort ky is the way you want you're business to be ran. But because of the west side I will not go back to your restaurant again. As far as I'm concerned the west side took my money and did not care what they shoved out the window. Bad business KFC. Bojangles for me from now on

20

I was sitting in the drive thru at the KFC in Craigleith Retail Park for 30mins as the speaker doesn’t work and neither does window 1. Meaning each car needs to go to window 2 to order their food and wait for it to be ready. This causes massive delays and is very inconvenient for myself and my partner especially since you are called ‘fast food’. With the shape of the drive thru it is impossible to leave once you are in the queue so you have no choice to wait this ridiculous amount of time for your food. Will not be returning to this restaurant in future.

20

I have a platform where I will lay my compain fully without my words being limited to 100,please reply on that email or thamsanqakhumalo21@gmail,i hope you the image but I want to make you understand how does d@ happen so d@ when go to d@ shop you know what you gonna deal with

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!