Walmart Customer Service
Rated 1.56 of 5 Stars
Based on 1384 Complaints

Contact Walmart Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-WALMART

To file a complaint by phone call 1-800-331-0085 from 8am to 5:30pm Central, Monday-Friday. Other than by phone, Walmart has a corporate feedback form on their website which can be used to submit feeback.

They also have a Facebook fan page and a company Twitter account which can also be used to share your problems with the company. The best email address is feedback@walmart.com but we have not heard a response back yet.

If you do want to write a letter to the Walmart CEO Doug McMillon, email him at doug.mcmillon@wal-mart.com or write the corporate headquarters at 702 Sw 8th Street, Bentonville Arkansas, 72716. Walmart.com is a mega chain retailer that carries consumer goods from food, tires, and pharmacy drugs. With over 11,000 locations and 2.2 million employees Walmart.com is publicly traded on the NYSE: WMT.

The original Walton’s store was first opened in Roger, Arkansas by Sam Walton in 1962. It is still a family owned business as the Walton family owns over 50% of the corporation.The Walmart slogan is: Save Money. Live Better. Walmart is the largest worldwide employer and the world’s largest company by revenues.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Walmart Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Walmart headquarters address

    • 702 Sw 8th Street
    • Bentonville
    • AR 72716
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-WALMART
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    8am-5pm CST

Browse reviews of other Department Stores



Top Walmart Complaints

Browse more than 1384 reviews submitted so far

20

I have tried to call the Charlottesville, Va Walmart all week and no one has answered the phone. I am dialing 434-973-1412. Has this number been changed or is there no one assigned to answer the telephone? I wanted to order a birthday cake for my daughter so I called the Ruckersville, Va Walmart to order the cake on 4/27/22. I spoke to Kayla in bakery. Initially I asked who I was speaking to bc she did not identify herself. I think she was upset bc I asked for her name. Kayla was her name and I ordered a cake with her for my daughter’s birthday for Thursday 4/28 at 5 pickup. When I went to pick up the cake, there was no cake! Jacqueline was the team leader and she wrote on a frozen cake for me and walked me to the customer service desk bc I believed I should have the cake free. The manager said she would take care of it bc there were 3 people ahead of me in line at that desk. Kudos to the customer service manager and Jacqueline for helping me out. But no one answering the phones and not making the cake at all is unacceptable.

20

Walmart is making me wait for a refund for 5-10 business days. I placed two orders which were both cancelled; one was for delivery and the other was for pick up, of the same item. I was told to contact my financial institution. The bank I not the problem, Walmart is because once there is a release of the funds my bank will immediately place the money back in my account. This item is for a birthday gift and now i am being forced to spend money a third time because of this hold up. However, what if one does not have the funds and has to wait for that money to be returned first in order to buy the item elsewhere. It is not fair that one has to wait for this return when the cancellation is on the part of Walmart. I would like to know how this situation will be remedied and how will I be compensated.

20

I usually do not go to Wal mart in Hayward Wi. I have had plenty of bad experiences. I rarely return anything when I do go shoppong I like the customer experience . I have worked in Management all my life and I am about to retire. I have worked and dealt with lots of people throughout the years in retail.

When shopping at Walmart in Hayward one cashier , the rest are express checkout. Today I went in to Wal Mart to return a few items. There was an Associate at Customer Service when I was in line the associate walked away. I stood there for about ten minutes , no one came. There was no closed sign . There was an Associate by the express checkout so I asked him where the Associate went that was here in customer service. The Associate said it was closed. This is why I will never be back to the one in Hayward Wis. I also work in Hayward. I do visit the other Wal Mart in Superior, Ashland, Duluth and Rice Lake this is where I will shop from now on.

20

I ordered a garden furniture cover, clearly I measured before I ordered. When I received it, it didn't fit. Luckily I kept the outer package which showed the dimensions, the smallest option. However, I paid for the largest one. Walmart told me I ordered the 147cm which is $26.07 but I know I ordered the 228cm and paid $32.87. She sent msg to third party seller asking them to contact me. They did and said the size sent is the same as the picture I sent. But I did not send the picture, Walmart did. I called again today, now I'm told I have to take it to the store to return it. I don't see why I should have to waste more of my time going to the store to return something that is totally their mistake. Can't the seller see that they received payment for the larger item??

20

Ordered online and items to be shipped as they usually are through fedex I think. This time some of my order was sent from the store in San Antonio and would be coming early. When I checked my email they said the order was out for delivery. The order didn't come that night so when checked my
tracking the next am found out that 2 of my items were not available and 2 other items ,they must have added on later ,were delivered in a bag _-OUTSIDE of my complex gates. I was home all day and there should have been no problem to contact me. Of course my items were not there [ reason for gates]
They sent me a picture of where they were left. This has happened at least twice before and am very annoyed with whatever delivery service Y'all use in S.A. Walmart is always fast at the returns but it is such a pain to go through. I am getting to dread ordering now. So Walmart is good /Fedex is good but the delivery service used by Walmart Do something about this Please!

20

I was denied my bp medication - that is a complete failure of gross due negligence going against Walmart Pharmacy Mission statement. The blood pressure medicine was Lisinopril 20mg and I was due a last refill, however Fort Henry Walmart did not want to refill it before the prescription expiration date of April 7. 2022. The pharmacy technicians, as well as the pharmacist on duty are morally and ethically corrupt, exercising a jerk pass and denying me my medication before it was to expire. This isn’t my 1st go round with these jerks -at Fort Henry Walmart In Kingsport, TN - but I will assure you, it will be the absolute last time I walk through the doors or spend one red penny in any Walmart, or any affiliated store. I am in utter shock at the lack of empathy, sympathy and simple humane dignity that health care professionals are to be held to a standard that doesn’t permit anyone in Your Pharmacy to act like a freaking jerk! I pray to Jesus y’all get ahold of a new training manual that instills basic human compassion - I assure you as a former health care worker your “Non-Professional Pharmacy Helpers” have lost their bedside manner and need to find a job where they do not interact with the public… I assure you, they are jerks to most clients and they are making a mockery of a once professional establishment.

20

Hello. I was just at customer service to return an item (sewing machine). The manager on duty refused to allow me to use my "replacement debit card" that is from same account as I originally purchased the item with. She aldo refused to refund with give cash back for the purchase. She only wanted to put the refund on a gift card, in which I refused. She failed and refused to allow me to speak with another manager. Please advise as to how you will handle this problem, before I make a complaint with corporate for the manager being hostile & refusing to listen and most businesses, go with the customer is always right. I should have the option of getting cash back. I've already paid for the merchandise and was dimply returning because it appears to ne defective. Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,

20

Complaint about an abusive and disrespectful worker. Gabriel from deli department does not like working with others and is biased. Always complains about others work when she is judgemental and mean.

20

I am too old and pay to much for merchandise to check out my own order. I have stopped shopping at Canton, Mi Walmart. Only self check. I always loved Walmart and did most of my shopping at them. If this is the future of the stores, and taking away jobs, I will no longer shop at them. I have not tried other locations, but feel the are all doing this. Too bad. Hope it hurts their business.

20

I was accused of theft and held hostage in the automotive department searched in front of customers publicly shamed embarrassed and put under stress and I have been escorted while shopping by security through the whole store after that incident I have lost wages send suffered from depression I live in a small town my chances of losing that stigma is very dlim

20

Ordered a phone online, supposed to had been delivered two days ago, apparently they don't have this item in stock, if they don't have the item in stock then don't allow orders to be made for the item

20

Went to the Walmart on route 40 Catonsville Maryland yesterday they were totally out of vitamin waters the whole shelf was gone I asked one guy he was helpful but the rest were pretty much just say no with the attitude and keeping moving I don't see how Walmart could be out of vitamin waters I traveled a long way to get them I didn't take a picturewhich i should of because I never filed a complaint but the come a long way to a place that you expect to have it and not have any of it is crazy

20

To whom it may concern:
I had looked up money centers hours, of the Wal Mart supercenter on Walnut in Rogers Ar 72756! the website said it was open, however it appearently needed updated. I went to customer service and i didnt even get to finish my sentence before not 1 but both girls barked "no we are not the money center". I was shocked by their behavior, but they appeared to be under the influence of something which would explain the demeanor, so i politely suggested they update their website but appearently acuracy and treating customers respectfully was not important to them. Unwilling to do anything but congregate and barely even look at me the african american one said "call google thats their job". I had drug my 2 small children out during a pandemic for nothing, so it was frustrating but At this point i was more concerned with their unprofessional and crude behavior so i said "first of all, Google is responsible for Google and Wal Mart is reaponsible for Wal Mart and their website and as an employee you should do the reponsible and ethical thing and let the store" before i could finish the caucasian girl with glasses put her hand in the air pointing and they both said "bye, leave" in a condescending tone and pretty much yelling at me and my kids. I actually was already walking away but i decided management needed to address this so i asked to speak with manager and they said the african american girl was, she was in a cashiers vest like the other girl clearly not the manager so i said "yea well i need to see your manager" and they pointed to a guy who was standing around in the back as well and the one snapped at him "you want to handle that!" He was more respectful but i really doubt he was even the manager bc he didnt seem to know procedure on customer complaints and just kept saying he would talk to them, smiling, and clearly none of them take took their jobs seriously and it was a very sad and distasteful low quality for Wal Marts customer service or loyalty! Seriously..those girls shld be put in the back away from customers. However if I was management i would re-orientate the male on policy and procedure/management responsibilities as for girls, i would fire them esp since they can't even come to work sober. Wow. I wish i had thought to get all their names i would of went to corporate and better business beareau so no more customers and kids would be subject to this non sense just because they think hanging out is the only thing that 'is' "their job"! I felt like this needed addressed by real management who conducted themselves as an adult..and since the cashiers didn't feel responsible for taking customer complaints and suggestion to the proper authorities and suggest the money store hours be updated please. Thank you for your time! And have a blessed night.
Sincerly,
A Concerned Customer

20

Hello,
I visited one of your Walmart stores in St. Louis on March 17,2022 (Walmart Supercenter in Florissant, Mo-Store#5927) around 8:00 pm. I was very disappointed with my experience at this store and will NEVER shop at one of your stores again. While my family and I were there, we first of all had a very hard time finding products that we were looking for. There were lots of empty shelves. Every time that we looked for someone to assist, it was extremely difficult to find someone and we found ourselves circling around the store several times. What we did find though were several employees huddled around, laughing out loud having personal conversations. At one time we thought maybe all the extremely loud conversation and laughter were coming from some unruly customers but only to find out they were employees. Then we finally found a couple of items saw several price tags with the same price on the shelf and with several stacks of this product. When we finally found an employee we simply asked if they could scan the price for us because several times before we have picked up products that have one price on the shelves only to get to the cash register to be told that the prices on the shelves are incorrect. So to avoid this from happening, we asked. We were told by a Walmart employee that most of the time the pricing in their system is incorrect and to simply let the cashier know what price we saw on the shelf and they would fix it. This has become a common experience with certain Walmart stores and is VERY frustrating. When we finally made it to the cash register, of course you know the price in the system did not match the shelf price so the cashier called a manager. The manager continues to tell me "well the price on the shelf is just wrong and that I can only give you 10% off of the system price". I told that manager that I can walk back there with her to show her exactly what I saw, all of the multiple price tags and the stacks of this product on the shelf. She refused to go and look and continued to tell me again that all she can give me is 10% discount. This "discount" does not come close to what the shelf price is listed as and gives the impression that you are being over charged. I was never given the opportunity to prove what I had seen on the shelf. This is a scenario that continues to happen over and over again. I stopped shopping at all Walmart's at one time and then decided to go back. I feel that this is unethical practice and unfair to your customers. I am not looking for anything free or trying to dictate what your prices should be. But when I go into a business and YOUR EMPLOYEES have placed a price tag on an item, when I choose this item because of price and quality, I expect to pay what the store is advertising not me. Every since the scanners were removed from the stores, this has become an issue. When the scanners were in the store, if I noticed a price difference, then I had the opportunity at that time to decide if I wanted to pay the price that was showing up in the system. Now that they are not there makes every shopping experience very unpleasant. No one wants to assist and then I get to the cash register to find out that almost everything that I wanted to buy it not the actual price that is posted on the shelves. This led to tempers flying and things being said. I was then told by the manager that they were not giving me anything and that I will be paying the higher cost. I was threatened by another employee, and told that we can leave store. I have never in my life been treated like that during a shopping experience and will NEVER patronize another Walmart Store.

20

I would
Like to speak to someone about the horrible service I am receiving. I’ve tried calling the store …. No answer. Called the 800 # and they keep
Hanging up. Seem like the customer no longer matters to Walmart

20

ello, my name is Sebastian Stasiakiewicz. I have been a customer of Walmart for over 15 years, I have WALMART+ and use it all the time. On 3/5 I placed an order on a Basketball Hoop for my wife as a present under ORDER# 3352214971698, after placing my order it said I would receive my order at the end of the day on 3/5. Next day after not receiving my item it said I would get it on 3/6 and again , did not get it.. finally I called on 3/7 to see what's going on , your employees told me that I would get it by Monday 3/8. Again Monday, nothing so I called back, when I called back they finally told me that for whatever reason the store I was ordering from did not get my order and that we had to cancel the order and place it again and I would get it in 2 days. So you guys have me $20 credit and went ahead and cancelled it and re ordered it. While re ordering ( ORDER# 3382220055859) the employee guaranteed that within 2 days I would get my order as she confirmed the order had the hoop in stock. 2 days went by and everyday the tracking would say delivering by end of day and I would not get it. So I called back again, this time I was told that this hoop is actually NOT coming from the store like I was previously told but from the warehouse so to give them 2 more days and I would get it.. of course 2 days go by and nothing. I finally called again today and spoke to Manager Solomon under employee ID 796321 and he told me that this item is now OUT OF STOCK and what I can do is just cancel the order and look somewhere else. After waiting for almost 2 weeks and over 5 phone calls and 2 hours on the phone I am being told I can CANCEL THE ORDER. This is absolutely horrible, I have been a proud customer of Walmart for a very long time but this kind of treatment makes me never want to shop with WALMART again, and I won't unless I get accommodated for this because I have never been treated like this before. If you would like to contact me you can reach me at 224-639-5440. Thanks

20

Preeti Handa(member ship no - 11734210016082588) purchased a few items from Meerut WalMart on 6/3/22 bill amount was rs 8710.80 which was paid by atm card of union Bank this amount was debited twice from my account which was immediately informed to the billing person and Mr Vikas Gupta(manager)who confirmed the wrongly debited twice and it will reverse back to your account in next 24 hours. In spite of many reminders to Mr Vikas Gupta and on your toll number no credit has been reversed in my account. Even no proper response today is the fourth day still no response .it is not appreciated from such a reputed company you are again requested to do the needful at the earliest. thanking you

JB Handa

20

I ordered a 17 pound bag of dog food for $11 and the substitute provided for me was a 4 pound bag of dog food for $6. The same name brand of dog food I originally ordered was showing as available on-line - 17 pounds at $11 it just had a different flavor. Who would think the 4 pound bag is a good substitution for 17 pounds at twice the cost?

20

Every time I call this Walmart store no one ever answers the phone. Is this not a place of business? This is the worst Walmart to contact about any questions I may have. I guess they do not want business from anybody if they fail VERY BADLY at communicating with they customers who try in vain to reach out to this store. If the store is always closed, by means of calling to ask a question then why do they stay open. Such a disgrace to the company police to help the customer!! This is an ongoing problem. Even other people have the same problem. Do they not want customers? I would fire those in charge for the lack of respect to the customers who shop there. Major disappointment of this store. Gives Walmart a really bad reputation. Sorry to complain but it's seems it's not solvable .

20

I tried calling numerous times and never get an answer. The phone just stops ringing

20

Stolen items and they won't replace them

20

At Walmart in Redding California i have had a number of issues with staff being rude and showing no customer service. Most reciently i had walked in with a bag that was from another store. As i was walking it was unavoidable to bring it with me. Wheni went to leave i show the girl my receipt. She contends that i didn't have the bag when i cam in. I said check the cameras she continued to state i didnt have the bag so i raised my voice and started to leave when security guy comes out of room by door. I asked him to show her the footage so she could see i hadn't stolen. where he said i dont have to show her anything. then he went on to question my being insulted by all of this. on the way out i said impolite yes, sorry. He then says that im not welcome back because i said that to him. Later that evening i was using WiFi outside and the parking lot security told me to get the property or he'll force me. said he was calling the cops. Ive never stolen anything or done anything wrong. People that steal whole carts are welcome back. At this rate im going to be seeking legal help to file a suit. thanks for your time

20

My delivery driver: 7:30p
I'm trying to call A. Wilson. This is your Spark driver. It's so dark on this street and there are no lights on. I can't see the address on your house. If I don't get an answer shortly, I will have to take the order back to the store.
Me : 7:31p
It's the only house that sits back from the road
My delivery driver: 7:32p
I've already pulled off and returning order back to the store.
Me: 7:33p
Wow only after 1 minute

My driver also stated she couldn't find my house and I wouldn't answer the phone that it was too dark to see anything and that she didn't feel safe delivering to me. Also, my street is too dark and that I have no addresses on my house or mailbox. All these things are not true. I've had at least 10 to 15 successfully delivered orders with my problems and this driver didn't even try and went on to insult me

20

So you place an order, and it automatically cancels because it says you're too far from pickup or is it in a different city or whatever. These jerks then immediately cancel and hold your money for 10 business days , so if millions order online and you cancel off top and hold all their money #why

20

I am calling to question my payment I had to pay for my tire replacement I pay for hazardous roadside assistance and still had to pay over $60 for a tire this is the first time I ever paid this much

20

Ok, so I hate Walmart!!! They didn't put air filter back on right, had to take to mechanic to find out why it sounded like I had no muffler after an oil change. Also it felt like had a flat spot on tire but Walmart said both back tires on the inside had absolutely no tread!! Ok if you bought 4 new tires from Walmart androadside hazard wouldn't you think since you had oil changed 5 or 6 times there since had tires put on they would tell you if your tires were wearing out abnormally or showed signs of wear that wasn't your everyday wear n tear?? Well they don't and they risked mine and my families life if they were to have blown out. Walmart sux and so does their workers. Rude and acted as if I were the problem!! The two tires I replaced cost almost full price. What a rip off..wish we had a TARGET..I WILL NOT GET JUST AN OIL CHANGE EVER AT WALMART AGAIN.. LOST A GOOD CUSTOMER

20

I ordered from Walmart online groceries and the driver stole my groceries she delivered seven items of mine which totaled $88.67 and she did not take a picture of her delivering my stuff she took a picture of her dashboard she put on the delivery list that it was delivered in 22 items were delivered which was a lie I never received any of those items I received seven items and I paid $88.76 now I'm waiting for the company to do their investigation and return my money to me I contacted her I contacted her getting the information off of the receipt that she left online she emailed me and she act like she didn't know who I was she said I had the wrong number clearly she called me the day that she did the delivery from that number telling me that she was outside I met her at her car and I asked her where the rest of my stuff was and she looked in her backseat and says oh those are somebody else's groceries she never delivered my items to me

20

Hello,Thisis the third time the same issue has happenned.Im disabled and cannot get to the store so i order delivery,not asking for anything special.I place my order and half the order shows up,same as before.when i called before and spoke to the customer rep,they talked to me like they were doing me a favor that they were going to refund me for the the items missing,that would be a given.But that doesnt help a person like me at all,i still dont have those items and im still not able to go to the store and purchase them,and this happens every single time.Im also not paying for delivery charges from the store and the driver when half my items are not being delivered.
This is just horrible management from the store not making sure every order is fully filled before it leaves for delivery.(i used to be a distribution manager for a big corp).its bad business when you are representing a big corp likeWalmart.
Walmart is just trampling on my ADA rights because this is getting done to me over and over again,as mentioned previosly im not asking for special treatment just for my order to be fully delivered.and i do have the list of the missing items.order Feb 14,2022 #:3162239-794022.
Thank you

20

I purchased four tires from Walmart installed them on my car I purchased the warranty road hazard lifetime balance. I’ve had trouble getting Wal-Mart to help me take care of these tires from the time I bought them either they’re too busy and can’t get work done or just not taking work. At 22,200 miles I get a flat tire go to Walmart in Brooksville on Cortez to get fixed with warranty. I’m told they cannot fix it because I have to order the tire then bring it in to be returned and put on car. I finally get the tire in and the new tire I notice the difference in tread less than 25,000 miles on them this is not even half the life of the tire. Look at all the rest they are the same as the tread was wore down. Which is excessive wear for the mileage The tires had on them. Everything I’ve read on corporate sites and so forth to says if the tires have excessive wear under 25,000 miles they will cover them to be replaced. Being it is very unsafe and the tires may have a defect. I can’t just throw money away those tires should last 50,000 miles and that is what I pay for and that’s what I buy the road hazard warranty to protect so I was told. So I go to closest store Brooksville on Broad Street with the new tire looking to return it I did not want to keep these tires anymore because of how they worn down so quickly. I wanted to have them change to another brand of tire to avoid this from happening again. All covered under warranty that I purchased as it covers excessive wear on the tire. I go into the store speak to a manager Scott in automotive. Immediately before I can even explain what was going on he began to tell me how it was not their fault. Put a paper in front of me and told me it was in black-and-white. I started explaining and he told me I should be quiet and listen to him talk. We go outside check the depth which I took pictures of and it shows 3 and under which is ridiculous for the mileage is that on these tires. He began to tell me that it was close enough that he would not take care of tire warranty. How is that an acceptable answer? Told them to write up a paper inspection . That I received with higher tread this to help his cause. Another proven lie to my face and put it on paper. With no resolution or even a bit of help to try to solve this problem he just told me he didn’t have anything to say otherwise. Tells me he had work to do told another employee and left. It took forever I had to ask and tell them I had to go to work just to get them to give me the inspection paper. This is unacceptable of a company to do this to a customer in my opinion. I had bought the warranty and only wanted it to be taken care of. Be able to drive safe on the roads. I felt very talk down to turn in this process. As I was on my way home I hit a pothole now it has caused a bubble in the side of my tire. Proves these tires are unsafe and have a defect of some kind. These tires are defective and unsafe and should be replaced under a warranty I purchased

20

An online order was placed 6 weeks ago for 4 tires. After 2 weeks, I received 2 tires. The 3rd tire was delivered the next week. I spoke with Walmart and was told the final tire was delayed and she showed me the tracking number providing it was in transit. It’s now been 6 weeks and I’m now being told the final tire is out of stock and Walmart has refused to locate and replace the tire. I’ve received no tire, no replacement, nor a refund!!

20

We took our car in to have new tires put on it because we had a slow leak in the tires now we still have a lot slowly in the tire with new tires on it they also rotate

20

I had ordered 4 tires online in 2020 since Walmart never has my tire in stock. Due to COVID-19 I never got them put on. I finally got around to doing it a few days ago and after everything it was going to cost a little over $100. I get paged about a problem with my vehicle. I'm thinking I bought the wrong tires. I get back there and there is a manager and a bunch of other customers. In a loud voice the manager informed me that my car is too messy to work on and due to new policy it's a hazard to have in the bays. All that was in my car was tires and bags from other places I had gone shopping at. My car is a 30 year old station wagon it does look it's age but it can still out run any new car. I was completely embarrassed and mortified he said that with other people nearby. If they didn't want to do the work they should have just said so in private.

20

My husband and I are FINISHED with Walmart. We haven't been in months. I won't go into all the details (just read everyone else's reviews) , suffice it to say that they do not stand behind their products and services anymore. The ONLY redeeming quality Walmart has ever had was their return policy. Now I can order things, NOT receive them and file a complaint only to be told there was nothing I could do about it. REALLY??? It happened one too many times this past year so we fired them. Haven't missed their BS at all!

60

I am concerned because as of four days ago, the state of California mandated masks for all public places. In the Sonora California store today, January 22, 2022, I noticed that at least 50% of the Walmart employees were not wearing any mask as per the mandate. They also were not enforcing any of the public to wear their masks in the store. In view of the national issues regarding Covid, I feel they should be following the mandate for the safety of all people. Thank you

20

I was in self Check out, there was a family next to me checking out - husband,wife and 2 children- they had a cart full of food / your everyday Essentials- they had a pair of shoes that didn’t have a price on them - told the girl that was in charge of self-check out - she said well I can’t do anything if there isn’t a price on them. Their kids were antsy and they still had items to scan. What has happened to customer service- why didn’t she have someone do a price check . He threw the shoes on the ground. If I were him I just would have walked out and went somewhere else. Then the Walmart worker turned it around and said you shouldn’t be disrespectful by throwing the shoes down - - I’m just blown away how rude she was to that family spending his hard earned money at your store and she couldn’t take 2 minutes to make a call to get a price check. I’m done shopping at Walmart and I shop for my clients every day and spend a lot of money there. No more !!!!!! I’ll pay the extra $1 and shop at target.

20

I bought a car battery at the walmart store in Titusville and wanted to return the battery to Orlando Kirkman RD. The return was refused on the grounds that I had to return the battery in Titusville.
I can't believe

20

Purchase online 12 camisoles on 11/30/2021 and received them on 12/9/2021 and they were too small so I followed there return instructions and returned them on same day 12/9/2021...and they furnished me the FedEx receipt where it shows they received the items on 12/14/2021. Since then starting with 12/27/2021 I have made 9 calls to Walmart and also one to their seller/ of the camisoles (seller Bosleyshop LLC and they never returned nor credited/refunded for the camisoles. Walmart has given me the run around since 12/27/2021 on stating that I was getting my refund...thus far they have on January 5, 2022 they refunded half of the order to my card ($64.25) the balance which even one of their supervisors assured me that I would get the refund for the balance (64.22) but to date it has not been refunded. Here we are getting into a new cycle of my Walmart card and I will be now charged interest for items that have been returned to them but not refunded to my card. I have literally been on the phone hours with these people and still they have the full order returned and it has not been credited/refunded to my Walmart card. My order number is

60

I shop at the Walmart in Bowling Green, Ky. Seem like every week when I shop, they have rearranged the grocery department. Personally I could care less, but I am concerned about the elderly and disabled that "used to know where items were" but now have to go and search the store to find them taking longer. It would be nice if they would hand diagrams of the department stating what has changed and where they are located.

20

I had appointment at auto care at 11 but they took their time and finish my car for 3 hours the fact that I’m ahead of other cars and it’s not too busy .

20

Arrived to pick up a curbside order and no one ever answered the phone. I checked in letting them know I'm there to pick up my order. 40 mins later, they sent a notification that I picked up my order while I was still in my curbside parking space. My order never came to my car. I waited in curbside for an hour. When I called the curbside number again, no one answered again. I called the main number and the customer clerk when to check and they said my order is not there. I've been on hold still to speak with the Manager for almost 30 minutes...still on hold. Shady business practices!

20

Feel like I should be pay for my services, I am 70 years old went to my local Walmart last week and purchased some groceries. I have arthritis in my hands and I accidently dropped a jar of salsa while checking out. Waited for an associate to come and clean mess up no one never came. So I was handed a broom and dust pan and cleaned it up myself. Then I go this week and of course only 2 people checking out and the lines were very long so I had to check myself out, prices have gone up hardly anything is in stock now, very poor service. Since I feel like I'm working for Wal-Mart you can mail my Christmas Bonus !

20

Ordered a elliptical bike for my handicapped son for Christmas.I was told it would be delivered 12/08/21.It never got here, I finally got costumer service, was told it was on back log, That I had to cancel that order, and pay again to get another one, from another Ware house, plus was told that it would not put my money back into my account, That I would have to use pay pal to pay for things, that it would take 2-5 days to get my money, did not take me 2-5 days to pay, they got their money when I ordered. Now my son may not have his gift at Christmas,

20

I had problems getting my groceries on 11/30/21 just a lot of miscommunication I don’t know who this came from but I was confirmed my groceries would be delivered between 11:00-12:00 on this day close to delivery time I receive a message no data please try back later finally my groceries were delivered but she had no bags on anything I paid extra for being a big company and a favourite of people all over the world this is minor but it was really stressful I had to go and help get the groceries out of the truck and I don’t mind I just have been having the best delivery and contact for the 3 weeks before thanksgiving and I pray and hope this happens to no one else then on 12/03/21 my Lipton soup mix came from 11/30/21 order today but it’s all damaged the boxes look like they were wet and stuck together and then pulled apart.I respect every delivery will not be A-1 but this was a little off and I just feel you should know what happen I even rated my delivery and my driver no one got back with me or apologise maybe it’s not a big deal but I feel this was minor but out of the respect of customers maybe an apology or some kind of gift will be greatly appreciated.

20

I ordered 2 swings set on Black Friday one for me and one for my mom mine was canceled my Walmart saying we didn’t pick it up but was having it delivered to my home and we thought we had one so we didn’t have to get one on Black Friday in the store but now there is not one for us to get because u made a mistake and now my mom swing might be canceled also because they don’t know where it at I don’t know what’s going on we order from Walmart.com all the time and this not right now I can’t get a swing set and my brother order something also and it was canceled on him so why order anything from u if your going to cancel it we could have got one in the store but now we can not thanks a lot Walmart

20

Called Walmart.com on 10/16 to check the order, was told it was delivered
Called Walmart Hagerstown Garland Groh Blvd 10/17 and was told they were delivered however it was the wrong tires
Called Walmart.com back on 10/17 and was told that the only thing I could do is cancel the order and get a refund. Started the refund
10/29 called to check on the refund was told it was still in process and they would escalate it to be taken care of
11/2 called back due to not receiving the refund and was told again that it would be escalated to the billing dept
11/12 called again and was told that it was still sitting in processing from the customer service department and had not gone through the cancelling process. He stated that it would be escalated again
11/12 received a text and email that I was getting a refund in the amount of 145.54 and 34.92
11/13 refund was received and put in the bank (180.46)
11/14 received an email only that I would be receiving a refund of 145.54
11/15 called again due to only receiving a refund of 180.46, still owed 439.82 was told they were going to escalate it again and they gave me the billing office number
11/15 called the billing dept to check on the status of the refund she stated she would push those refunds though on the other 3 tires. I should be getting an email confirming this info. Should take 3-5 business days
11/22 called the billing office again, this is now day 7 no email or text for refund. Shaquiana (?) She stated I need to reach out to my bank, they have told me I will be charged a fee to process a dispute with them and that it will take up to 30 days for this process. She stated there is a refund for 145.54 (which I never received the second refund. ) she is reaching out to another department to check with them about receiving my refund, She stated that she was able to get the refund to go through and that I will be able to see a email from walmart reflecting this. This is ridiculous that it has been 2 months and NOT my choice to return these items. I work in customer service and this would not be allowed I will be contacting corporate and the better business borough about this and the affect it is having on getting tires for my vehicle that I now have to put air in everyday.

20

Was at vidor texas Walmart #0457 on9/11/21 and girl at the door said Do you have your receipt I did I was told they were not suppose to do that anymore, which if it has been reinstated why have the lock up cabinets I do know walgreen employees are instructed to call police do not hassle customers I normally automatically offer them to see my receipts but do not like some young twit asking me before I reach the door for it

20

I placed an order on November 3, 2021 through Walmart Plus.. The items were delivered on November 4, 2021. No one was home at the time of delivery. The Walmart driver left a 55" TV in front of the door along with the other items. A few minutes later...the tv was stolen. We filed a police report and have video surveillance. My husband spoke with a representative today and he said we will be issued a refund. I'm happy to hear that we will get our money back but wish we had the tv. I purchased the Walmart Plus membership just so I could buy the 55" TV during the Black Friday deals with early access. Now I can't even purchase another TV at that price because the deal is over and they're also out of stock. I no longer feel the need to keep the Plus membership.
I'm very disappointed with this company and the lack of customer satisfaction. You may also want to speak with the delivery driver about this situation. I was hoping to attach the videos but I'm unable to send them through this form. I would greatly appreciate someone contacting me in regards to this matter so I can explain the situation further. I cannot express my anger and insecurity for future deliveries in such short words. I'll be waiting to hear back from someone soon.

20

I made a online order yesterday (10/25) and was to be delivered between 7-8 pm. The order never came and finally I called to have delayed until the morning of (10/26) by 9am. I got a msg that the order would be at the door by 8:34 am so I went down on the porch to receive the order. I waited again as I am 10 min from this Walmart and the order had not arrived. I finally called the help number. in a few moments the uber driver called and said he had finally gotten the order. It was probably another 20-30 min until he arrived. I had a little bag of "freebies" that was to make me happy. I DON'T even use chap stick. I have said in the past I would not ever use Walmart again and I PROMISE that I will not use again. The store service is terrible. I have a friend who worked at this location and they have jerked her around something terrible. Management has no idea how to treat their employees with courtesy and respect. Only then could their goal be to fire and then hire.

20

Walmart refused to pay me my refund for a order I didn’t recieve

20

Delivery options for signature requirement are not followed!
Notifications for delivery are not sent!
This is how you plan to fail. I foresee Walmart closing like blockbuster in 5 years due to fucked up delivery.
How much money do you guys lose to delivery fault?!?
Fucking joke!
I will be sharing my story of store #813 and they're awesome (sarcasm) delivery service.

20

A few months ago I returned a small t.v. I ordered and returned it at Wal-marts in Walterboro, S.C. 29488. The Manager there called yal and told you that the cashier refunded money to the seller. I returned it and did not receive my money back. The manager asked to cancel that tranaction because the $125.00 was suppose to be returned to me. The manager said that yal would send me an e-mail which I never received. wondering where my refund is to get my money back. Do yal rob from the customers? Thank You and praying you respond, Carolyn E. Groves
P.S. My address is 251 Marble Lane, Walterboro, SC 29488

Walmart's here in town has the returned item I took back.

20

We purchased a microwave in Jan 2020. The microwave blew up in November. We contacted Walmart because we had an extended warranty. They told us it was past the 90 days for store return and we had to contact the manufacturer first because they supply a years warranty. The manufacturer of Hamilton Beach referred us to the Dept that handles the microwaves and you guessed it, it's Walmart. They will not fulfill their own warranty plan that we bought from them. This is a scam, and I have contacted my representatives.

20

whats going on with walmart? Its most aggravating experience to have to brake down & go in the store so at best the app did make it possible to get what few items they have ordered as always somebody decides to fix what isn't broken & mess up the app now I can't order my groceries it say technical difficulties everytime I try to place my order.noone answers the store I. Any department & to try to call the corporate office all the nu.bers are no longer get I. Service or can't be dialed. I wouldn't even give walmart 1 star its a horrible experience can't someone do something to get this business out of the way & bring something to town people can actually enjoy going to with people that actually care because its not walmart

20

I was fired this morning over points but I had all all of my documentation and tried telling Jeff this in store 766 he told me I was fired anyways so I called sedgwick to get my paperwork they told me no and then I that was approved because I had all of my documents so I then went to Walmart to pick up my termation papers they told me walmart doesn't give though out when I asked for mind they then told me since I did with sedgwick in getting my information I was no longer fired that if I lift that would be me quitting I feel I was mistakenly railroaded and in them trying to fix this denied my information and correctly I was fired and would like my termination papers for my points

20

I entered the Walmart store on Monday Oct 4, 2021 with the purpose of purchasing a cell phone. The store location was at 250 Highlands Square Drive, Hendersonville, NC 28792. There was a rack of movies on sale, just before I got to the Electronics Dept. I stopped there with my spouse to look at these movies, while chatting with a friend, whom just happens to be an employee at this particular store. Our friend was not on duty, but he observed what took place. A female employee, pulling a pallet jack, came from behind me nearly running over my feet, and knocking me down. She never apologized, as a matter of fact, when I told her she should have taken a different route, she kept walking, and screamed several times across the isle at me, when I tried to explain that I am a disabled person. I told her to call a manager, which she refused to do, and I did mention she could be fired for her behavior, and she made fun of me for saying this. I've never seen such horrible behavior in my entire life, especially since I worked in retail and management most of my career, and now am retired and legally disabled. I have shopped in several other Walmart stores, and this one is well known for terrible customer service, I will NOT ever shop there again. After the employee came so close to knocking me down, I went over to the electronic dept., there were cards displayed for the cell phones to purchase, and I took the one I wanted to the service desk, and the employee replied, none of the phones were in stock. Why I ask, are there not a sign over the card displayed "OUT OF STOCK". He replied it was the manufacturers fault. It was his fault, that an out of stock sign was not placed there, NOT the Manufacturer of the cell phone. We have called to speak to a manager in person, only to stand for hours, and no one showed up. This store has major problems, and the employees need to be retrained. They need to learn that the customer IS ALWAYS RIGHT, and we as customers, do help pay the employees salary.

Paula L Miller
58 Connie Dale Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28792

20

I am disabled so your grocery pick up has been a blessing to me. I was ordering my groceries last night to pick up today when I noticed that the Ortho Insect killer refill was $10.00 and then on down the line they had it listed for $50.00. Several of the other items I ordered was the same way, listed at one price then on down the line the exact same item was more than triple the price. I felt like you all are crazy and nothing but a rip off so I deleted my whole order after wasting my time to order what I wanted. I said to Hell with that, I will try and take my disabled self to Winn Dixie today and to Hell with Walmart. You have that red headed girl, Sonya Rayburn busting people for shoplifting when you all are doing the same thing by stealing from the customers. You either need to get your act together or close down completely. I am tempted to go to BBB unless I hear back saying that this problem has been corrected. Phyllis Wilcox

20

I do the majority of my shopping at Walmart and I am a huge fan of Online Grocery. Today, however, I am pissed at the experience I have had with online grocery. When I got home from picking up my groceries, the first thing I did was carry the eggs in. I purchased 3 dozen eggs. I sat them on the counter and then noticed some liquid on the floor and counter tops in my kitchen. Upon further review I discovered MANY broken eggs!! Of the 3 dozen I purchased, 10 total eggs were broken (pictured below). I was furious! I had a mess in my kitchen and after checking my car, there was also broken egg yoke in the backseat where the eggs had been placed. This is the first time in 5 years I have had such a horrible experience. I also left negative feedback for this experience (first time I have ever left negative feedback for online grocery). The eggs were the only thing in the back seat...nothing around them. I always put the eggs in the back seat to help protect them but today I guess that wasnt necessary. Once I got all the mess cleaned up, I put the rest of the groceries away. At this time, I discovered some smashed blueberries. It wasnt many, but it just goes with today's experience. Not only were they smashed, the lid to the container was all the way open. Next was the strawberries, this lid was also popped open. As to the produce, it appears that something heavy was put on the items and smashed the blueberries and popped open the lids to the berries. The amount of money spent doesnt matter in this instance. It is the care of the fragile items that bothers me. This is no way acceptable. I did submit a refund for the eggs. I did not for the blueberries. I just want corporate to be aware of this experience and hopefully will be able to use it to train new associates. This is Walmart #159, Conley Rd, Columbia, MO

Michele Alexander
4106 E Doe Creek Dr
Columbia, MO 65202
573-864-9201

20

I was supposed to be issued a refund for a lamp received damaged. I have called Walmart Customer Care 5 times in the last month, to no avail.
4 times I was told the refund had been issued. Today I was told there is no record of a refund. The representative told me he couldn't do it so I asked for a Supervisor. Instead, he spoke to the supervisor who told him to tell me to call my Credit Card provider!
This is beyond pathetic.
Obviously, no one on the Walmart staff is qualified to help with what should be a simple refund, OR they just do not want to be bothered doing the job they are getting paid to do.

20

I was shipped the wrong merchandise. When I called to report it all I got was we can't correct our mistake. I had to reorder and add additional merchandise to get free shipping and delay receiving my order. When I called to report your error, my order should have immediately been sent out. Is this the way you want your customers to be treated?

20

Why is the deli in the Ottawa Kansas store closed at 4:30 pm? Why do none of your associates or managers know if the deli is open?

20

Came by to change the oil on my vehicle and the attendant informed me it would be an hour. After waiting 1 1/2 hrs I went to check what was taking long and I finf out that there is only 2 employees running the entire shop. With two bays lined up with cars waiting for an oil change. And , a third bay with people waiting for tires. It took 2 1/2 hrs for my oil charge and there isn’t even a waiting room to sit down. This Walmart in Eagle Pass Texas needs a new manager because customer service sucks. I gave it a 1 out of 5 but in reality it’s a -1.

20

I was treated like a common criminal when I honestly missed ringing up one thing in my buggy. I was told they was going to search my entire buggy and I told them no they wasn't that I would pay for the thing I missed and then they proceeded to call the law on me and we had words and I left all the things I paid for and called customer service and talk to somebody else and I have not heard nothing back for my total order was around $200 that they still have.

20

9/13
Dropped my car off at Walmart at 9:44 am did not get it back until 12:37 for an oil change. Based on the number of cars in parking lot wait time was debatable. It was what they did to my tires that upset me. I requested they not put air in tires, my psi says 31 my tires last oil change were 28. 54, 45, 32 I can be sure but about the 32 but you get the picture. the cashier put on the receipt in customer comments "DON'T PUT AIR IN TIRE" in bold caps. get my car back not only did they put air, but they put 35 psi. Point out to the manager not only have I've been waiting to get my car back for over 2hrs but your mechanic over inflated my tires when the cashier was kind enough to put on the receipt not to touch them. My car should be at 31 psi. The manager Henry tells me if I read the inside of my door I would see that my tire should be at 32. So I informed him that if he reads his own receipts he would see the man put it at 35 and I instructed you not to touch them. I do not understand why a customer must point out something so obvious. As a woman I do know how to read a digital tire cage and check the manufactures recommendation label to keep my car running correctly.

20

I went to the Dearborn Michigan store. I had a whole cart of heavy stuff. I tried to check out but the hand scanner just kept beeping. I waited to try to get help. I finally got a young girl who looked at it and said it doesn’t work. I asked how was I suppose to lift everything to scan. She just starting walking away to chat with friend. I asked her to get a manager. She left and no one came back. I just voided the sale and found another that worked. I will never go to a Walmart again. I mean I was not rude. I was just trying to get help. I guess I will now switch to Target. Train your employees what customer service is about.

20

Hi. I writing regarding a different situation that occurred at my local Walmart in Port Charlotte, Florida. I had originally purchased a battery in June 2020, however this battery was replaced in January 20, 2021. I was told by the mechanic that this new battery would be covered under warranty until December 2021. My battery was dead and I needed to have towed after aroadside was unable to JumpStart. We I called to confirm they could replace it she I tow the car the first could not locate any information in the system. When they found my receipt in the system for the battery installed on January, 20, 2021, they said I just missed the warranty period for the first battery in June 2020. I was not told this and the sticker on the battery does not say 6/2021. The manager I spoke to acknowledge he was the person who worked on my battery and who spoke to me but keeps denying he told me my replacement date under warranty was December 2021. He said who does not know who would have ever said that and also the sticker with the date means nothing. I received false information and I am requesting this issue be resolved by honoring my year warranty on the battery that was installed and based on the information that was told to me.

I appreciate any help in this situation as I need my car for transportation. Thank you.

Chris Chamberlain

0

I been shopping at Walmart on Dunvale and westheimer Houston Texas 77063 since I was a baby my family been shopping at Walmart since they open I already know not to expect any customer service there but we spend to much money there not to have some respect as a customer this lady if I can call her that I ask for help about some material is sale by the yard she had an attitude the soonest I ask for help first I needed to know how much the yard was before I made a purchase she told me I suppose to know the price before I ask her for help she’s African so she kept mumbling something And kept telling me me I should of find the price I said well no and I try but when I scanned it it says is out of stock when the product is in my face then she got upset because she had to go check price she said it was 6.00$ a yard so I said never mind I don’t want to pay that so she said I wasn’t going to buy anything anyway I was just wasting her time and she kept saying stuff so I ask what’s your name ma’am I said it like 4/5 times and she kept ignoring me then
I said what’s is your name ma’am and she said what do you want my name for and she kept talking I don’t know I don’t understand her because she’s African so I went in to the front and speak to a manager and like always they don’t do anything so I don’t even know why I waste my time this complain is probably a waste of time as well

80

Everytime I go to Walmart, I have to leave because no Handicap Carts. They sitting on the park lot not charged are inside not charged this is ridiculous that I have to get back in my car and go somewhere eles to shop. Walmart on 71th Indianapolis, IN 46220 I make the complain at the store maybe one day they take care of the problem and the next time I go it's the same old problem.

20

Stocking issues-not enough product on shelves and sometimes no product. Bananas are too ripe so I go elsewhere for my bananas.

20

My wife and I visited your store located in Cicero, IL on South Cicero Avenue on Monday evening August 2nd, 2021. She went to the bathroom and indicated it was in a filthy condition. Extremely unsanitary and disgusting. A terrible odor (don't you have exhaust fans in there?) and nauseating.
Also, walking through the store , we came across various horrible smells in several areas.
This is the second time we went to this store and experienced similar conditions.
After the second time here and we will never come back to this store ever again.

Stan & Eva Sulkowski

20

I returned my old battery for the $12.00 core charge refund. The barcode on my receipt was faded and would not scan therefore they would not give me my $12

20

RE: Walmart Supercenter Carlsbad NM

If I could rate this store a 0 I would have. There is a huge issue in the customer service department. Not only was is closed before 8:00 pm, the customer service lady told me I had to wait 15 min then she could help me with a return. All I needed to do was make an exchange, 45 minutes later, she was still standing at the end of the self check outs observing. I witnessed a customer ask her about sending/receiving money and they were suppose to be open etc. This manager or employee literally told her quote"I am not gonna be doing any money services, if you want to pay a bill or make a return/exchange then you are gonna have to wait about 15 minutes. Same story I got 45 minute earlier.
This store in Carlsbad is miserable to shop at period. Employees are rude as hell and could care less and if you are shopping any time past 7:00 pm, you cant get down an isle past all the stockers. You would think you would do that after hours. Walmart has become my least favorite place to shop and I avoid shopping there anymore. It is a small town so our options are limited unfortunately or I wouldn't be going back at all. Its not worth it. Never has anything available, employees are not only useless to assist you, but out right will refuse to assist you. Hearing that employee/lady tell the customer "NO I am not doing it," made me mad and I literally dropped what I was gonna exchange in my hand and walked out. I will just go get my money back in the morning and will make every effort possible to never go back. Hours are not reasonable, employees rude and the isles are always blocked in the evenings and what you need is not there. So...I don't know if this will even reach anyone or if this will even matter. But I am not going back to this walmart in Carlsbad. I will go to Artesia and see if they have any better employees with better attitudes and stock after hours. What happened to your store? It really does suck to shop there anymore. Change something before you lose more customers. I know this store lost about 6 just in the last hour. We all walked out pretty upset and disgusted with that lady. She need to be put in the back somewhere.
Good Luck and I hope you take this complaint seriously.

20

can not fifd out about item ordered locally at store in grandville mi and have been unable to find out if i can pick it up

20

I placed on order online in April, never received it, was issued a refund. On June 9th they took the refund back out of my account and said I did receive item. To top it off they then said my bank stole my money

20

i have called many time to talk with manger over the matter that happenend 3weeks or so ago when they took the change i had that was counted and told to them there was 500.00 and i trusted walmarts people to be homest but they where not.i did not see the manger at time put change through and after all the time i waited at least 45min and was told from a young lady that was working in front that the change wasnt counting right in there machine.but on top of that they tell me that they put my change in hopper and that they had change already in there .i was pissed still am ,because my change should of been sepreat and i know i had 500 dollars in change.ii want this matter taken care of or myHusband and MySELF will take action on this matter.I was doing you store a favor and i got took

20

I live a block and a half from Walmart and 37 miles from a Winco and I would rather drive the 37 miles. This store is pathetic, nobody is friendly and they sure don’t know where anything is and couldn’t be bothered. I asked 3 separate employees where I could find Horseradish and they would just shrug or ask if I looked here or there. As they are in the process of rearranging entire store it was very frustrating. Not one offered to help me find it, and as I needed it for a recipe that day I ended up going to Safeway. The people filling orders for online ordering are totally clueless to the in store shoppers. They block isles and will practically run you over, it just seems to be getting worse. Now when I go to the neighboring town it is a totally different story. Pendleton Walmart is so much more organized and the workers are actually friendly.

0

I am having a lot of delivery issues and I cannot seem to find the correct person who can help. I order for residents in a Long Term Care Facility and items are being left in a Walmart bag in a lobby that is not staffed after hours. My name is not even on the bags. I spoke to Ray @ 10:49am this morning, and she said that she will send one of my issued to the escalation department but the other issues has to be address by the grocery department, when she transferred me someone answer the phone and then hung up. I was not given a phone number for that department.

If someone would be able to help me, that would be greatly appreciated. If you look at my account, you will see that I do place a lot of orders from Walmart.com.

Laurie

20

They way the workers treet everyone like a theef. Customers don't need that.

20

I have been more than patient with your customer support.I made a payment on 5/4 to Viasat internet in the amount of 105.50. That payment was lost. I filed a dispute on 5/14. I was told 5-10 business days. When I called to check the status, I was told they needed more time, another 24-48 hrs. This has happened 3x. When I called today, I was told the same thing! Enough is enough!!! Customer support gave me the transaction Id# and the approval code. My question is this, if I could be provided that information, why can't you find the payment using that same number? I am not pleased at all with this service! Today is the 11th and I don't know anything more than I did when I filed on the 14th. This is unacceptable! It should not take this long! I was on the phone for over 1 hour and15minutes.I was continuously transferred back and forth and when I asked for a supervisor, the agent would place me on hold and then put me back in the queue!!! Next I'm repeating myself verifying the same information over and over again! That in itself is most frustrating and it's even more frustrating when you've been bounced around for over an hour!!!!

20

Dear Customer Service,

On the 30th of April I made an online purchase of three items from your online store with Order #3202133010571, namely;

1, A Wrist Type Blood Pressure Monitor LCD
2, A Digital Bathroom Measure Scale
3. Non contact Digital Infrared Forehead Thermometer

Up until today, over a month later, I've only received the Digital Thermometer! I have made several calls to your customer service team concerning this issue and have also requested for the purchases to be cancelled and all I have received are empty promises that it will be resolved while they were also referring me to the seller. At one point I was given an escalation reference number 210528006796 with a promise that my issue has been escalated and that a Walmart staff will get in touch with me, which never happened.

This development has left a sour taste in my mouth and has been a real disappointment with Walmart for me. All the time I have tried to track the items I bought, the status has remained on "Ordered" until today, which was what prompted me to cancel the order as it seems like a fraudulent transaction to me.

I hereby request for the immediate refund of my money for the purchase of the two undelivered items, one of which I was long advised has been cancelled by the way, and of which I'm yet to receive any refund.

I hope to be contacted and my money refunded this week otherwise I will be forced to utilize other measures to address the issue.

Looking forward to hearing from you ASAP.

Thank you

Ike Okafor

20

No buggies in store when I went in then at check out there was 2 lines open with 20 registers total and 20 people waiting in both lines! Everyone in line was complaining!

20

Currently, I have open complain case # 18749052, - due to Walmart associate's mistake MoneyGram system blocked me when I was sending money to my retired father (Martin Hovhannisyan). Since then (March 25th, 2021) I can't send money. The mistake is related to the accidentally pushing wrong button <YES> when answering the question of suspicious behavior. This Complaint Case #18749052 was filed by the Walmart manager as all incontinences happened due to their employee's error.
Now, I am filing this Complaint Case on behalf of my father: He was not able to receive money via MoneyGram, sent to him on May 15th, 2021 by his friend. He was told that he is blocked by system, and agent refused to provide money. The Reference Number of that transaction is 43382523 (sent on May 15th, 2021).
Could you please clarify if the rejection to provide money to my father (as receiver) is related to the same mistake that Walmart employee did
If these restriction are related to each other, please, review it parallel.

Thank you,
Lilit

20

Walmart Sun City Center FL is the worst store I have ever been in. The stores and shelves in all areas are always a big mess, not organized. I have purchased produce (specifically salad kits) that don't even last a week before spoiling. The customer service is also very terrible and most employees are rude, ignore you or don't know where anything is located, It is like you are bothering them to ask for help. I recently just purchased a BBQ grill and all three of them on the shelf had damaged boxes. I choose the one that only had a small tear in the box only to come home, unpack it to find the whole front was smashed in and damaged. I went back to the store and couldn't get anyone to help unload it from my car to return it so I had to do it myself, the customer service lady was rude to me through the whole process.

I think corporate needs to pop in to this store sometime and see how bad it is. They need to take more pride in their store,.

20

Refusal of refund for a defective product by ST# 01086. I purchased a EverStart Digital Power Station at ST# 3402, 10/18/20, due to the need of a batter jump starter. The jump starter worked with no issue. Due to multiple mechanical issues with my RV, I return home early and took the RV back to the dealership for appropriate warranty repairs. Please note that the device was stored in the RV. Due to availability of parts delay because of the pandemic, my RV was out of service and at the dealership for over 3 months. This delay of course surpassed your 90 day warranty. As I was installing a tire pressure monitoring system in the RV this week, I attempted to use the air pressure and found that is was malfunctioning and after following manufactures recommended trouble shooting guide, I found that the compressor was not producing any air and the pressure ready was 3 lbs. off actual tire pressure. Since the device was not functioning properly, I took it to the Walmart near my home for a replacement and/or refund. The Customer Service Rep told me flat out that I could not get a replacement or refund because it was passed the 90 days. I asked to speak with the Manager Mr. Rodrigues, I was told he was not available and instead a Team Leader Tatiana came to speak with me and she repeated the same statement and indicated that the other problem was the device was not purchased at the local store. I assume that a purchase at Walmart can be returned at any Walmart with a receipt and appropriate action would be taken. I called Mr. James, ST# 3402 Manager and he indicated that the Store Manager has the discretion to make any adjustment necessary to ensure quality customer service is provided. That did not happen at ST# 01086. As a long time Walmart/Sam's shopper, I have never had any issues like this at all. As a Disabled Veteran on a fixed income, $100.00 is a lot of money to lose. I appreciate your time and assistance and will hope for a favorable decision for a refund on this defective product. Please feel free to call me

20

am filing a complaint regarding horrible customer service I received at my local Walmart in Englewood, Florida. On Sunday, May 3, 2021 I wanted to purchase 14 bags of mulch. These bags are extremely heavy and I am disabled and not able to lift anything heavy. I only had my two young daughters with me. I asked a manager if I buy the bags of mulch would someone load them in my van. She said yes a checked out my order. I pulled up to the garden center and s very old elderly man was there. He waved for my daughters to follow him to the piles of mulch. I thought he just needed to know what color mulch we wanted. After a while I saw him wheel a cart with the mulch to my van. However, both my daughters we sweaty and winded. I came around the back of the van and my daughters were struggling to pick up the mulch to put in the car. The elderly man was just standing there. I asked where was an employee to load this mulch. He said he was just security and there were no men working today. Hr rudely said we just need to do it ourselves. My daughter was struggling with a bag and I bent down to try and help life it. My disability consists of back issues. I immediately felt excruciating pain. I sat in my van and dragged into Walmart to customer service. The manager who originally waited on me came over. I was in pain sweaty and upset. I asked why no employee came to help. She said to me I did not come to work today to be yelled at and said she did what she was supposed to do and call someone. She said she called for someone once and that is all she was required to do. If no one came it was to bad. I explained me and my daughters struggled with lifting this mulch. She walked away and another manager ignored the situation and said to just file a complaint if I was not satisfied. I am filing this complaint not only the pain and suffering my daughters I endured but how rude inconsiderate and unprofessional the managers of this store treated us. I am asking for a decent resolvement to this complaint. If my complaint should be sent to another contact for review I would appreciate that information. Thank you.

20

I feel to believe I was treated unfairly. On Saturday 5/1/2021 Walmart had baby sharks power wheels marked down and I was told they were out but I witnessed two workers buying them and this happened on Sunday also and I thought customer had first choice this was not the case and I could not find a manager at the time to voice my opinion to.Was so disappointed

20

Walmart associates seldom know what they really do have in stock and what they do have, as far as certain products go they will not sell you without an all out argument about potential fraud. This is particularly true of Store #47, in Salem, Missouri

20

i give a rating of one only because i had to there no o. i place online order and wait for it when it didnt come i was told to wait long or cancel my order i ask how much longer emily said 2 or 3 days mite be more so if you cancel then you dont have to wait thats real smart service

20

Received rude & disrespectful service. I had formula to return that my 8mo. old was vomiting up and it upset his stomach. This was on Easter Sunday, right out of coming from church. I had a valid receipt from Walmart pay and the return was within 90 days of purchase. It's not the customer service associates fault. He was just working off his training & knowledge. However the team lead Jeanie just came up rude and unwilling to cooperate. She wouldn't let me speak to assistant member of management and wouldn't even give me the store number. She even lied to me on who the store manager was. Said his name was Ralph. I still continued to make purchases because we had to get some items. I had to find on my own after my purchase for the day with my wife and son. The store number is 3254 and the store manager is Steven. If she had just seeked to understand and tried what she could for an honest loyal customer. Instead of smashing someone down to make themselves feel superior. I just hope that she doesn't continue to treat customers rudely and make a better experience for the next customer.

20

My order number is 3482193-942438 and I placed a large order that I had financed through Affirm for over $47830 dollars. I received all but of my items as I have been fighting with customer service making promises they can not keep. I talked to them a week ago and they said they could not send me the items , that they would have to do a cancellation for my items not received and issue me a refund. It has been over a week and my cancellation has been sitting there showing pending and never processed. When I called customer service to find out why my refund has not been completed, and they did not have an answer for me but my supervisor will look into this and it will take 24 to 48 hours as I was told a week ago the same thing.

This is poor customer service and did not care about me getting my products or money back. I am not happy with the way I was treated nor is my issue resolved. I work hard for my money and want my products or my money back for what I paid for.

I am looking forward to receiving a response on this.

20

We buy frozen hash browns and we have to pick the peelings out and there isnt much left they are the patties shedded and seasoned we are very unhappy with them code # is 0 78742 28332 6 also we buy the greatvalue cut green beans which isnt as good as they use to be the code is 078742 36944 0 Thank you

40

I read that you can return within 90 days and I made a purchase just over a month ago and went to returned it and customer service refused I need receipt due to covid 19. What is the difference for return with or without receipt a purchase is a purchase.

40

In a recent shopping trip to your Sikeston Missouri store, which is being remodeled. Store was relatively clean and organized considering. Hate the new look, so cold, clinical and unwelcoming.
Doesn't make for a pleasant and relaxing shopping trip if you feel like you are shopping in a hospital.

20

If all Walmart and Sams clubs are going to self check only, and no product on the shelfs but pallets blocking ailes and nobody stocking then I will take my business to a store that has customer service. That is bullshit! If I wanted to be a checker I'd get a job being one!

20

My spouse and I are disabled. Close to the entrance most of the spots were designated for your officers. There were a couple of wheelchair openings, van spots and only two for people who did not need a wheelchair. They were filled. However, at the far end of the store that remains locked, were quite a few handicapped spots. My husband and I still walk but just barely. We were left with the choice of going to the far end of the store or to the very back of the row. Please rearrange these disabled spots so that people like us who are still trying to be independent can do so. This was at Thousand Oaks and Nacogdoches in San Antonio Texas. Thank you!
Janine Gober
4906 La Barranca
San Antonio Tex
78233

40

Common occurrence in the garden area of the Walmart on Knox Ave in North Augusta, SC. Was in the store yesterday to buy mulch. My receipt showed the purchase was made at 11:58 PM. The associate paged numerous times for help. No one came and I finally went to the customer service desk and asked for their help. The manager there was able to get someone. From the time I made the purchase until it was loaded was 25 MINUTES. I don’t want to shop Lowe’s for mulch but will be going there today and will pay more rather than go through what I went through yesterday. Last week when I purchased mulch at Walmart a customer had to load it for me. Please see what you can do to improve service in that area. The associate was very nice and did all she could to get someone to load my purchase.

20

an employee in bayonne walmart her name is Lieha , refused to refund the taxes on my product and ask me to leave the store or she will call the cops. i called online they said she has to refund the full amount include the taxes. but she refused. i asked for another person to help she said i am the only manager for walmart and no one will help, what she did is harassment.

60

Walmart Welland Ontario I purchase some mats at this store and went to return them and they refused
because did not have my receipt. The website says you can return things without receipt up to 3 months. I purchase them at the end of June and they refused to take them back without receipt. They say it is because of covid 19. What different does it make for returns without receipt when the website says you can return these items? This is really false advertising. I am very unhappy customer who might take most of her business elsewhere. Need to update your website

Thank you
Sharon Robert

20

On August 2nd I was standing in huge line to return a merchandise. They only had 2 cashier working. I asked an employee that was passing by if he can call the manager. He smiled and said "No". I asked "Why?". He said "I just can't". I asked for his name. He was hesitant. Started smiling. After a couple of seconds hesitating he said "Angel". I am not sure that it was his name. But I know that he is employed outside, moving shopping carts (he was wearing a lime west). He is a young Latino, very handsome, with undercut hairstyle, dark completion. THis kind of customer service is not expectable and unfortunately happens in this Rosemead, CA store a lot. In addition, their return line despite of 3 cashiers open is always super huge. Once way before COVID I stood in line to return something in summer for 1.5 hours. Employees just talk too much between themselves and with the customers. Because of this I prefer to drive to hacienda Heights store, which is always in order and their customer service is superb!. Returns take no more than 10 minutes. This is obviously because of the management.

Please address

20

Jan 2020 ordered Allswell hybrid QUEEN SIZE mattress Received King Size mattress PROBLEM OBVIOUS for 6 months repeated calls to customer servive for correction have availed zero results Allswell mattress is in living room blocking access Need resolution to this problem remove mattress from premises and money returned

20

I purchased a combination Hyper Tough Weed Trimmer and Blower last summer. I am in need of replacement string for the trimmer. The Model number of the trimmer is RD20GS10. The walmart number for the string is 550523605. My store is in Portage Wi. They don't stock it at all. I have contacted 10 others and they said the same thing. How can you sell a product and not have replacements for them???? I expect something done please. I am not going to go and buy another. I can't even order the spools online. They have to come from a store.. ?????

So I will let you decide whats going to happen.

Thank You

Have feedback for Walmart?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!