Walmart Customer Service
Rated 1.52 of 5 Stars
Based on 1469 Complaints

Contact Walmart Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-WALMART

To file a complaint by phone call 1-800-331-0085 from 8am to 5:30pm Central, Monday-Friday. Other than by phone, Walmart has a corporate feedback form on their website which can be used to submit feeback.

They also have a Facebook fan page and a company Twitter account which can also be used to share your problems with the company. The best email address is feedback@walmart.com but we have not heard a response back yet.

If you do want to write a letter to the Walmart CEO Doug McMillon, email him at doug.mcmillon@wal-mart.com or write the corporate headquarters at 702 Sw 8th Street, Bentonville Arkansas, 72716. Walmart.com is a mega chain retailer that carries consumer goods from food, tires, and pharmacy drugs. With over 11,000 locations and 2.2 million employees Walmart.com is publicly traded on the NYSE: WMT.

The original Walton’s store was first opened in Roger, Arkansas by Sam Walton in 1962. It is still a family owned business as the Walton family owns over 50% of the corporation.The Walmart slogan is: Save Money. Live Better. Walmart is the largest worldwide employer and the world’s largest company by revenues.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Walmart Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Walmart headquarters address

    • 702 Sw 8th Street
    • Bentonville
    • AR 72716
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-WALMART
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    8am-5pm CST

Browse reviews of other Department Stores



Top Walmart Complaints

Browse more than 1469 reviews submitted so far

20

On dec4,22 I ordered the razor scooter for $149.00 on 12/6/22 they didn’t have my order # 200010635502974 store # 3595 Fayetteville n.c for the amount of &149.00 I was told it was not available but when I got home and went on the website the same scooter was back in the store for order but at a different price what is going on ? This is not the first time I have had a problem with this store Question why can’t I get my daughter this scooter for the Sam price? Thank you this is my complaint

20

Hoping to find a resolution to my issue. On approximately 3/11/22, I purchased several items online from Wal-Mart.com. The total for that order was 142.33. One of the items was a set of sheets that were supposed to be extra deep pocket and were no where near the description. My local Wal-mart store informed me that they could not take them back as a return and that I would need to contact the seller, which I did. I might add, until this point I did not realize they were not from the actual Wal-Mart store itself! I did indeed reach the seller and explained my circumstances and asked for a refund. I was emailed (2) $25.00 grocery cards, which was $5.00 short of the $54.99 purchase, but I was not going to complain! My local store told me could only be used online and not at the store. I never order groceries online and didn't know how to use them...my generation is not so great with technology advances. Anyway, when my daughter came for the holiday visit, I asked her for help. She was able to show me but the refund grocery cards had expired!!! When I looked at the Wal-Mart website it said the is NO expiration on grocery credits. However, after double checking, I did see an expiration date that I had not noticed. Now they have vanished from my email, I'm assuming because I entered them into the PROMO section during the checkout process but they were INVALID.
FOR REFERENCE THE 2 CARDS WERE #CE9G8TQE, #CE3TN8YX. If I could please be re-issued a refund, I would be so grateful! Thank you for any help you may offer in this situation. In the future, I will be more careful NOT to do any business with vendors other than the actual Wal-Mart store!

20

Nov 22, 2022 order Order# 2000104-9720174.
I placed this order and still have not received it as of December 6. I have now been told that I need to drive to Grand Forks ND to pick up my order. I live in Thief River Falls, MN. I am not driving over an hour away to get my order that was supposed to be delivered to my door. I have Fibromyalgia and it is very difficult for me to get out of the house. That's why I order from Walmart so it can be delivered to my home. I havee spent thousands of dollars with your company in the past year. You are about lose a very upset customer!!
I want his situation fixed IMMEDIATELY!! I don't care if its a Fed Ex problem or what the issue is .I purchased this from YOUR COMPANY and it is YOUR responsibility to get it delivered to my HOME ASAP!!

20

I ordered 3 items online for a pick up order. I was advised it was ready and when I checked in for the pick up area, nobody came out & I did not see one employee passing out items to every spot taken. after 1 hour I left an
set up Reserved time for Mon
(last day to pick up) .I also set up my daughter as a pick up person. She checked in for her “reserved time” and after 1 hr got the attn of yer employee. He looked up her/my order # and said THEY DO NOT have my order which is also what yer online site said 2x. Now 1.5 hrs has gone by with them not knowing what they were doing let alone delivering my paid products!! My daughter cancelled my order. Now yer site says I may not get a refund if my order had already been processed??? I want a refund of my money paid!! I will never do business again with this store. Also, the phones do not work so you CANNOT reach the Pick up Dept and yer regular line NO ONE answers the calls!! In 2 days I called 10x.

20

I live in Ellenton Florida. I went to the Walmart in Palmetto. I have never seen it look so bad I have lived in Florida for 20 years I wanted hair dye. They were upside down sideways, falling off the shelf and wrong brands at the wrong places employees standing around talking in the aisles I have never seen the store look so bad I went to Walgreens and bought what I needed

20

Friday the 25th I bought a battery for vehicle returned it for exchange on Tuesday the 29th. Had receipt but they would not exchange said had to get a refund but had to go on gift card. Even though I had receipt Y'all have no problem taking my cash but can't return it with the receipt come on now happened more than once.. sounds like false advertising to me moving back guaranteed with receipt

20

I have just been to your Walmart at 1375 Baseline Rd Ottawa and I have never experienced a dirtier store anywhere. Check out counters filthy, didn't want to put items for purchase on them, floors filthy disorder everywhere. Even the exterior huts that contain shopping carts were filled with garbage. This must be dealt with because one should not feel that they have to shower after visiting a Walmart.

20

I ordered an Allswell bed in a box allowed 24 hrs for “rise” laid on it for 30 min. To see if I liked it and it was not for me. Went on Walmart.com scheduled a return. Received a confirmation the mattress would be picked up on 11/21/22 between 12-4 pm. By Estes shipping. No one came or called. I initiated a chat on Walmart.com and was told that they were contacting the shipper now and they would call me. No called! I called customer service and they said that after contacting the shipper they were told I should have received a tracking number in an email!! Mind you I received a CONFIRMATION ON DATE AND TIME. I could not find an email from shipper so I checked my junk folder and it was there. Nowhere on my confirmation email does it state that I will need to check for an email from the Shipper! I had a confirmation # The shipper will call me to confirm. NO ONE CALLED ME AT ALL! I asked Walmart if they could come get the mattress tomorrow 11/22 and was told the shipper can’t come until next week and due to the fact that nothing was In writing about the shipper contacting me they would expedite my refund of $900. Due to the confusion and I was put on hold so the customer svc. person can get that signed off on by his mgr. he comes back on and tells me they can’t find the refund button on the order so they can’t do it but they can refund me 159.80?!?!? I thought they couldn’t do a refund I said and he couldn’t answer that?? Then I told them that I work next Wednesday and can’t take time off for the mattress pick up and they said maybe they can pick it up on MONDAY but they will call me Friday to see. I told them if they can’t come Monday, I will have to leave the mattress outside because I have to work! Again on hold, comes back and says shipper said it doesn’t matter if the mattress is left outside! Are you kidding me. !! I ask for a corporate # so I can complain and he said “we don’t have that information”!! I said you are Walmart customer service and you don’t have a corporate number? He said I could right a letter?? DO BETTER WALMART worst company experience ever!

20

I am tired of having to wait for an electric cart! The Newport TN Walmart does not have enough! This time of year it is worse. I am unable to walk in the store! I have turned around and left numerous times because there were no electric carts. Please get us more electric carts!!

20

I made a purchase on line on the Walmart web page for a TV that was on sale, the TV delivery was pusponed, they sent me a message and I had no problem with the delay, then all of a sudden the said sorry your order was caceled, item out of stock, (their fault, not mine) So I contacted them on line through a chat on their own web page, told them my problem and requested a rain check or a similar item for the same price, seems to me is the right thing to do. They offered me a $10 discount on my next purchased, I asked her (Lea) to please do the right thing and give me a rain check, she said it took 5 to 10 days to restock, I said fine with me, I can wait, she kept telling wait until the item is restock and reorder it, I told her it will be restocked at the regular price we both know it, just issue me a rain check, she told me once the item is availabe order it again and ask for the rain check you want, and then said by the way we will not send a copy of a transcript of this chat which I found strange because i did not ask for it, I got suspicious and screen shot the entire conversation. I need Walmart to do right by me and issue me a rain check. I was only allowed to down load 5 pages, not enough to sent the chat transcript.

20

I was screamed and yelled at by a Walmart pharmacy employee for no reason when I was picking up a prescription for another person.

20

Grocery order consisting of food stamp and debit purchases not refunded within 7 days. $207 dollars not refunded from non delivered grocery order dated 11/06/22, todays date 11/14/22. Most recently told there is no time frame for a refund.

20

I purchased multiple items and they tasted sour and i either want a refund or something in the place of them plz call me

20

I called pharmacy to findbout if a score ipts were transferred to there yet, man answers saying thank you for calling Walmart pharmacy can I help you,I said yes an asked if scripts were transferred yet he said mam we are closed for lunch.he talking to me very rude,so I asked why did you ask if you could help me,and I told my boyfriend he's talking rude and he must of heard me. I wait an call back same man answers saying he didn't have to talk to me and I needed to get them somewhere else because he said I was rude

20

On Nov. 7 2022 I purchased the PS4 game "Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2" from Walmart St. #01128 in Marksville La. Upon arrival at home and opening the sealed package I discovered a used scratched up movie "Waist Deep " was in the package instead of the game "Modern Warfare 2". I immediately returned to the store and was told by the salesperson that nothing could be done. I asked to speak to the manager and was told the manager would not speak to me because nothing could be done. I called the Walmart Customer Service line and was told to return to the electronics department and try to speak to the manager. I did this and again the manager refused to speak to me and I was informed by the salesperson that if I did not leave the store law enforcement would be called. I immediately left. I am an honest hardworking and law abiding citizen. I spend approximately $1500 dollars monthly at Walmart. This can be verified by my and my husband's debit card purchases and history. That doesn't include what we spend at Sam's Club. To be treated like this is unacceptable. I paid $69.99 for this item and was fraudulently misled. Please take the necessary action to remedy this situation or you will lose a long time dedicated customer. Thanking you in advance. Jill Bordelon

20

Regarding Walmart at Rte 3 Plattsburgh NY store in Consumer Square. 2 overnight supervisors who are VERY rude and VERY lazy, Sue and Jim. They yell at employees while they both play on their phones EVERY time I go in store. I heard both yell at employees (and I've been keeping notes on all my bad experiences with these two), such as "Get to work you stupid queer!", "If you moved you wouldnt be so fat!", "You cant have me fired. You must be stupid. Shut up and go clean that up!", "I dont care a customer shoved you. It's not my issue. Go back to work!", "I am not calling the cops because a customer grabbed your schlong. Get back to work or I will fire you for crying!", and many more phrases. Shame on you for allowing your supervisors to treat employees this way!

20

I've been trying to get a mattress picked up for a Walmart return for about two weeks. Order #2000103-41685472,
Linenspa Dreamer 12" Hybrid Mattress, Twin XL

I've dealt with four or more people in Walmart customer service in online chat and emails with no resolve! I've been told that Estes Freight Services would be picking it up three different times, then I was told that FedEx Freight would pick it up, then told that FedEx wouldn't be picking it up after I was given an incorrect FedEx Freight tracking number and no one has picked it up yet. I've received incorrect information and tracking numbers about Estes and FedEx picking it up! This is the tracking number I was given to schedule Estes picking it up #6092428 and it's incorrect. This is the tracking number I was given for FedEx Freight to pick it up #20221028LOU265134 and it too is incorrect! I received emails from Estes to schedule the pickup, but when I click on the link to enter the tracking number and my zip code it says that the error pulling up the information the tracking #6092428 that Walmart has provided isn't correct and it won't let me proceed with scheduling the pickup with Estes. I just spoke with another Walmart customer service representative today and received the same information about Estes picking up the item which will not work due to the fact I don't have the correct tracking information once again to give to Estes when trying to confirm pickup with them. This is the link I receive each time from Estes and when entering the tracking #6092428 that I receive from Walmart each time all I get is an error. Estes Forwarding Worldwide https://efwtrack.com/pickup-scheduling/ I've wasted a lot of time with multiple chats and emails and it's getting very frustrating that this still hasn't been resolved! The error is on your end with Walmart. Someone needs to get this resolved ASAP so a pickup can be scheduled and a refund issued back to my original payment method! I have hauled this mattress in and out of my home several times expecting it to be picked up so a refund can be issued back to my original payment in a timely manor and it's not an easy task for a 56 year old woman to carry a heavy mattress in and out of my home repeatedly time and time again!

Estes Forwarding Worldwide https://efwtrack.com/pickup-scheduling/
https://efwtrack.com/pickup-scheduling/?error_text=Error+pulling+up+ship....

20

The last 7 times I've done a Walmart grocery delivery order something has happened either late cancelled by the store or my order for yesterday never showed up and can't get any answers. I tried calling the store pickup number multiple times yesterday and no one answered. I just want my order that was paid for. I'm disabled and depend on grocery delivery and when things like this happens it's difficult for me. The store is Huntsville Alabama 35811 Winchester road

20

I have been trying to get a refund from .. Walmart from an online purchase. My receipt told be go to the local store. To process a refund. I went to store. Got a tracking number for returned merchandise. Ten business days went by no refund. I called the 1-800 number guy stated refund called. So another ten days go . I call 1-800 again. The young stated refund cancelled HOW!! So she starts the process AGAIN. IM VERY DISAPPOINTED

20

My complaint is with my order 4182225-939637 and the $104.25 I was charged for a Item that I was told was not being charged for

20

I work here at walmart at store 3626 in Winston salem the way some of the lead talk to people is unacceptable specially when I am grown too it’s sad when others feel intimidated to even speak to them they will never keep employees like that rush you to get stuff done and when it’s not how they want it they wanna criticize you instead of helping feels like nothing you do is never good enough I’ve been in management before and worked for walmart before in another state and never felt like this

20

i tried calling camden arkansas walmart all day....no answer..called benton office they tred calling camden walmart no answer... then tried next day same thing no answer...had wife call benton ...still no help........

20

I return a item with promo code and store gave me a # to call and it didn't work they are not going to issue me another promo code . It was $15. 00 I would like to get it back for my personal use . Send a new one to my email . Thank you.

20

While shopping at the Walmart grocery on First Ave Evansville, In. I purchase a bottle of Vodka from the locked liquor cabinet. Since the service associate took the bottle to the register I never saw it. My wife opened it without knowing it was citrus flavor. She didn't like it. Two days later I returned and purchased another bottle. I informed the associate what had occurred and she immediately responded with"We can't return liquor." I didn't ask to return anything. I was trying to point out the ridiculous things you have to do to purchase liquor from this location. She obviously didn't care. I won't be back and probably spend $100 tp $ 150 per week at this location. Never a manager available when you want one.

20

I ordered groceries online express delivery, to feed my 4 kids. I can not do that now nor get my money back. I have screen shots of it being shopped, on its way, then delivered. I did not get my groceries. Then I get a notification it was cancelled. How can it make it all the way here and then be cancelled. Now I might not get my money back or it could be up to ten days I can not wait 10 day to feed my children. Your lucky I already have formula for my infant and that wasn't on the order. Someone needs to contact me tonight and fix this so I can feed my family.

20

Hello I live in Fresno CA, I am writing to you because I have a issue with there not being no electric handicap carts in this store located on Blackstone and Ashlan in Fresno. Very hard to get around the store with mobility issues it's been several days and no handicap carts not even 1 I want to know why?

20

Probably I should file this complaint with Walmart Mexico, but I don't find any channel to do that. Maybe that's part of the problem.

Today I gave up on Walmart. I'm finished with Walmart.

Today I walked out of the store in Lago Real with a half filled cart left in the aisle. (I asked for a manager but none appear to be available.)

There was a line of 10-12 people in each cashier's line, 20 in the self service line. I got tired of waiting and no movement in the line.

But never mind that, I couldn't buy most of my products anyway because they were not on the shelves.

Not the One Touch medical product I need for my medical needs.
Not the California Boxed wine I always buy
Not the Rib-Eye steaks I prefer
Not any boxed Orange juice!

And no manager I could complain to.

In my history I thought I'd never shop at Walmart. The reputation was too bad. But after living abroad for 20 years I returned to North America, (Mexico) and Walmart was said to be the best store in town (actually the only store, we thought). We tried it and liked it, for 5 years, nice store, good selection, good prices. Then Walmart remodeled the store. The layout was worse, the selection was worse, the prices were worse, and the management was abysmal. We went elsewhere but occasionally tried Walmart again. It never improved. Today was the last straw.

I'm finished with Walmart

Fredrick Roswold

20

The Walmart at 5360 Dixie Hwy
Louisville Kentucky 40216 # 4524
This store has been recently remodeled. However I must state I am disappointed that it's all self service.
[ I do not work for Walmart ] I am elderly with back and hip problem's and it's very hard on me to use the self check out. They have 2 lanes but they don't open them. I'm so disappointed, in this move by Walmart. We customers are upset, that you don't even think of how hard it is for some of us to even go to the store.
Asli the parking lot is always dirty. And carts are hard to get. I just just had to say something. And you can see why you have a 1 star rating

20

I just absolutely RIDICULOUS to have 15 to 20 people waiting in the self checkout lines at both ends of the store and only have 2 regular checkouts open. I tried to complain to the manager but was told that they couldn't do anything about it and that this is the way corporate does it now. I for one intend to stop shopping at Walmart!! I would rather pay a few dollars more than deal with this. It will have to be an emergency before I ever step foot in a Walmart again!

20

Order # 2000102_62432806 Janet Fuller.. 2 hr delvery at 10.00 I am a 98.00 a year club member and I usually love the delivery service.i only got about 20 thing of a 76 order order a total of 305.00. I called the store and they said I was going to have to call customer service as there was nothing they could do for me as it seen to be the delivery service.. so I called the number I was given and on the phone for a hour and the said they would refund me what I did not get..and it would take 7 to ten business day for the refund to go threw..I am disabled and have blatter issues. I did not get what I needed (depends) and I was out of milk and other items..now since it's going to take 7 to 10 days for refund I am going to gave to do with out..and pay foe a 10.oo delivery...very disappointed and in shock that walmart was not more helpful...Janet Fuller

20

Complaint:
October 3rd, 2022

From: Ishton W. Morton
5483 Edger Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45239

On: Walmart Mega Chain Retailer
8451 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45239

On or about Thursday morning September 22nd, 2022 at approximately 10:30 A.M. I called Walmart Pharmacy with a prescription and asked for refill. A young lady answered the phone. I gave her the RX number. She said it would be ready about 12:30. However, I said to her I will pick-it-up on Saturday which would have been September 24th. On Saturday when I arrived to pick up the prescription I was told they were out of stock and I need to call back “someday next week”. I said, ok! What would be a good day? She inquired of the pharmacist for a date. The pharmacist responded. “About Wednesday” which would be September 28th. I said ok, and walked away. I did not call on Wednesday but I called on Thursday September 29th.

On or about Thursday morning September 29th, 2022 at approximately 10:30 A.M. I called Walmart Pharmacy to inquire about the prescription in question. I gave the RX number of the prescription the young lady answering the phone. After a brief pause she asked my name. I said to her, the prescription is not in my name, but rather the name that comes up when you enter the RX number. We went back and forth a little bit, then I said I will call back and I hang-up the phone and called back. For years I have been getting all of my prescriptions Walmart Pharmacy, but only seems to have problems with this particular young lady.

On Saturday October 1st, 2022 I to the Walmart Pharmacy in question to pick-up the medication in question. The young lady with I have spoken Thursday September 29th was tending cash register, she walked-away rolling her eyes and said something to the pharmacist whom came to my attention. By this time the young lady has relocated herself away from the counter. I tried to explain to the pharmacist the young lady’s action. The pharmacist exhibited an attitude as though she did not want to hear what I was saying. I said to her maybe I should something to Mike. The young lady responded and said “I do not care who you talk to. What can he do?” She was wearing a name tag but it was flipped over, thus her name was not visible. I asked the pharmacist for the name of the lady. She responded and said I will talked with her. My response, Ok! I still want to know her name. Meanwhile, came back to the front counter making her disparaging remarks. She shouted out to the pharmacist “he was talking crazy to me on the phone the other day. Explain to him what the protocol is”. I responded to the pharmacist and said she is not speaking truthful. Suddenly, pharmacist commence attacking me verbally, stating that I have a bad attitude. She added “I ALREADY TOLD YOU THAT I WILL TALK WITH HER” Her attitude then suggested that I should shut-up. Her action continued in a very dehumanizing manner. By this time she has completed the transaction and handed me the medication. In the process of giving the medication she “GET OUT OF HERE BEFORE I CALL SECURITY”. As she was handing the medication I grabbed it was walked away. She towards the phone saying and making gestures she was going to calling security.

My biggest fear in all of this I do not feel secured with her fill in my prescriptions. I have this phobia of her sabotaging medication. For years I’ve getting all of my medications from this Walmart Pharmacy.

If additional information is necessary please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Respectfully Submitted
Ishton W. Morton
5483 Edger Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45239
513-417-6837

20

I purchased a ring in April that was 14k white gold from jewelry counter and after wearing it for aprox 30 days it tarnished and turned my finger green.frantic I took to the jewelers where I was told it was only goldplated and the diamond s were also fake..I cried the whole way home because the ring was close to 300.00 and I had borrowed my mons Walmart card to make the purchase and still owe money to her.since then she misplaced the receipt.I thought no big deal becsuse it was in the case then carried by staff to the checkout.but they will not replace the fake ring for a real ring. It was a treat to buy something real then I need up being fake

20

I ordered items in the Walmart system has the whole order screwed up from what was delivered to what shows was delivered in I keep telling them but they refuse to refund me my money obviously no photo wa taken in I didn't I didn't sign shit ill take all these jail for forgery

20

This is the 3rd time i have purchased expired products. I miss read the expiration date on the label and open up a rancid product the next day. It is to far of a drive to return and I will no longer shop as often at your stores.

20

I have been waiting for 30 minutes to speak to a supervisor. The total chat time has been an hour. Just to get a refund for substitutions I didn't receive. When I picked up my order I was told they didn't have time to take the substitutions off at that time. So now I have wasted an hour of my time with incompetent customer service agents who don't listen.

20

I have been promised five times by Customer Care that I would receive a refund for my WALMART Membership+ account. My membership was deleted when your app. had to be reloaded to program in an updated email address and phone number.
I am not receiving any confirmations whenever my account is debited for membership fees. Also all of my purchases for this year were deleted on my WALMART account. I am yery upset and displeased with your Customer Care and I do NOT like to be lied to.
I was also billed for a bedspread that I didn't receive but was sent instead, a pantsuit. I mailed the pantsuit back at my expense of $12.95 and did not get remembered for the shipping.
Can you please do something to resolve these issues?
Thank you
Bonny Littlefield

\

20

I ordered from Walmart online for delivery and after over 24 hours I still have not revived my items. I have made multiple calls to Walmart's customer service number and to the superstore in Thornton itself and so far no food, no service, nothing. They did charge me though. Does that constitute theft? When someone takes your money and does not give you the merchandise in return? The order was placed on 9/16/22 at 4 pm to be delivered between 9-10 pm ( I had placed another order which I did receive). I has not come. I called Walmart customer services 2x and the Thornton store 5x, but they still have not delivered the items. Better yet, this isn't even the 1st or 3rd time this has happened - it's the 5th time they have done this (this is the longest time I have had to wait though). I guess they think they are so big it doesn't matter.

20

Called Wentzville store on 9/11/2022 @1:30 pm to speaker to Guest Desk/Customer Service. Why is there no direct line now?
At first no answer
Second attempt, someone picked up and said, uh huh?
I said hello? Then they hung up
I tried again and they never answered the phone. It rang for 2-3 minutes.
Horrible and unprofessional

20

Poor service at tire severe center.
Location Tucson Arizona. Speedway and Kolb Location.
I went in for a oil change, I had 4 cars ahead of me it took over 4 hours to get my car serviced.
After I paid I went home. Once home I noticed Greasy and oily Fingerprints and smudge marks All over the hood and fenders. Also fingerprint marks at the door handle. So I bought the car back to the store So that they could clean it up . They did not clean it up very well at all , pretty much just smeared it. I'll attach several pictures. Of after oil change and after they said they cleaned it.

Well it won't let me upload any pictures. Says there all to big. So where can I send them

20

I have been having nothing but trouble with this store I’ve been ordering from them since December I bought 12 home delivery service for Christmas for my friends and myself and I never get the right stuff the driver say they leave it at my door and they don’t and the store I talk to the guys name is Preston Price all of them are very rude I need to talk to somebody about being decent incorporation or something because you’re losing clients and you’re losing customers like crazy something needs to be done with this they say they leave them at my door I’m standing at my door They don’t and they brought them back to the store and nobody ever gets a hold of me to let me know is nothing but a mess I cannot believe Walmart actually was the one I picked instead of someone else like Safeway or Fred Meyers I spent thousands of dollars a month and I’m getting nothing in return I need somebody to get back to me on this ASAP Frances Wammack

20

Im Getting Very Tired Of The Customer Service People That Ive Been Comming Across Here At Ypur Walmart Store. I WAs Buying Something On Clearence And The Lady Was Telling Me I Was Wrong And That I Had Grab The Wrong One, I Replyd To This Women That No I Didnt Grab The Wrong One I Said To This Women Look I Know How To Read The Bar Codes Because I Use To Work In The Stores As Well In Customer Services For 25 Plus Years So I Know That I Grab the Right Item So Please Dont Try To Tell Me That Im Wrong . Mean While Here Comes The Line Backing Up, Now I Know She Didnt Like That And She Was Trying To Get Rid Of Me Although That Was Not Going To Happend, Im Getting Sick In Tired Of This Nosence, So Shes Know Thinking Shes All Cool By Telling Me Ill Let It Go This Time But Next Time I Wont. Please Now Excuse My Who Does She Think She Is Now Im Filing This Complaint And Expect For This Matter To Be Delt With . Im A Loyal Paying Customer Who Shops With Your Store About 2-4 Times A Week Either In Person Or Online. Now I Would Hate To Put A Bad Name Upon The Store Just For Someone A Worker Who Possible Want Not Trained Right To Deal In The CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT Because If She Had Worker Where I Did For 25 Plus Years She Would Have gotten Bump Right Back Down The Latter That She Either Climb Or Someone Just Wrote Her Up The Latter . Walmart You Should Take A Second Look At Who Your Putting Out There To Represent Your Wonderful Great Store You Call WALMART Thank You Kindly

20

I ordered Hocus Pocus joggers and the tracking showed the item on the way. What I received was not my order but a random pair of black pajama bottoms. I went to start a return and get the "package them, label, them, and send them back. I do not work for them and it;s not my job to go to the effort so I gave what I got to a family member. All the automated text sais was sorry out of stock. They knew it was out of stock and led to believe that I was getting the right order.

20

Hello,

I purchased Yogurt from Walmart Dubuque and noticed that they sold expired Yogurt to me. The label shows it should have been sold by 18th Aug'2022, but it was sold even after 10 days of expiry on 28th Aug'22. Attaching the bill copy and the product with the barcode for your reference.

Last week I was sick with diarrhea and now I realise this could have been a possible reason for the Yogurt which I got earlier.

When I checked with the customer service team at the store, they were mentioning that "It is the customer's responsibility to check if the product is expired before buying and that they are short of manpower to check all these". I seriously did not expect this kind of reply from Walmart which takes customers' health into stake.

Please let me know how to file a complaint against this. These things have to be taken seriously in future.

20

On the evening of Sunday, August 28th, I was shopping at Wal-Mart in the City of Industry, and at the end of the day, I was going to buy a lottery ticket. I put ten dollars in the machine, but the machine didn't work. I waited for a long time, and the manager came and told me Can't return the money to me, I said the machine is broken, why did you put it here, his attitude is very rude, his speech is ugly, he said he doesn't care, it doesn't look like a manager at all, maybe it's because we are Asian, Bad experience, sad but true

20

TERRIBLE - AWFUL -MISERABLE AND ALLll PHONE NUMBERS REACH PAKISTAN NOT USA!!!!!! THIS IS THE SECOND (2nd) TIME FOR AN

ELDERLY FEMALE IN HER 80's WITH THE BILL FOR $60+ DOLLARS STILL PENDING !11 NO - NO- NO ANSWERS OR RESPONSE

20

I had placed a delivery order to be delivered between 7 and 8 PM on Monday, August 22. By 830 my order has not arrived I called and spoke with a customer service representative who told me that the order is still being processed and it’s on its way and if I did not receive a call back in a half an hour. I did not get the name of the gentleman I first spoke with. By 930 my order still did not arrive I called again and got another representative on the phone who was to say the least disrespectful and his attitude and also lied to me outright. He told me that he put me on hold and when he got back he told me he contacted the store and my order was just left the store. In the meantime, I knew immediately it was a lie because he didn’t even have enough intelligence to wait a designated time to dial the number even if it was on a direct dial button before he got back to me. I also did not get his name. Call number three after 10 PM I spoke with Cesar and he gave me the exact same information and offered a refund if I wanted it. At this time I absolutely knew I was not going to get my delivery and requested a refund and I was told it’s going to happen in five days. Why should I wait five days when I never got my order I do not have the money to wait for you to decide that you’re going to refund me for something that I never received. This is so disrespectful. I am a 72 year old female living alone, I’ve been in an accident and in the ER on Friday and decided that I needed some things delivered today. If I was told initially that I was never going to get the order I would have been able to order things from another store. At this point I feel like I’d never walk into another Walmart again, and planning on trying to cancel my Walmart credit card and post a very negative review on Facebook. I was also told that the only address that they have for Walmart corporate is 850 Cherry Avenue in San Bruno California. I also looked up the information online and there are very many more numbers which they say they do not have to give me. I am so so disappointed. Your customer service team should be reprimanded or fired at least the second person that I spoke to who out right lied. There is no excuse for that. My order number was 2000101– 56483170.
Please take away the first star on my experience because you get absolutely no stores at all for any part of this whole entire episode as far as I’m concerned.
Deborah Cosgrove
10615 Bedlington Rd., Charlotte, NC 28278
704-491-8525.

20

I purchased a item online and received confirmation of that purchase, attached to that confirmation was a notice of cancellation.when I looked at why it was cancelled the reason was unusual activity .yet the card and address I use has been used before ,this made no sense to me so I called customer service and they said it was your computer that did this. That I would have to go back online and reorder the item , because they could not fix it form me. That is POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE Not to mention it shortened the mailing info from ( Chris Banks at All Pets Club ) to ( Chris Club ) that is WRONG!!!!
In closing I will not reorder that 787.00 item from you but will get it from someone else.
P.S. I will be shopping elsewhere from now on.
Since you don't want my money .

20

Can sameone call me I need help about Walmart they are not paying me for my test and I got in trouble to go in on my day off and never apply for the Walmart in Covina 2292 in Covina I applyed for the one in Baldwin park ca contact me at thank you

20

When we fuel up there is never any windshield washing fluid and/or materials to clean the windows. When there was fluid it was so nasty that using it was not an option.

20

i CONTACTED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR MY REFUND. I ONLY RECEIVED REFUND FOR 1 DRESS AND THERE IS NO REFUND FOR THE OTHER 2 DRESSES. THE AGENT I CONTACTED NAME ARAMIS WAS DISRESPECTFUL AND IMPLIED I WAS LYING. PLEASE SEE THE DOCUMENT.

Hello, welcome to the Walmart Help Center! I am Walmart’s automated support assistant.

11:29 PM

How can we help?

11:29 PM

Walmart bot said
My order
My order

Return or Refund
Return or Refund

Billing or charges
Billing or charges

Something else
Something else

You said
Return or Refund
11:29 PM

Walmart bot said
Okay. What do you need help with?

11:29 PM

You said
Refund status
11:30 PM

No problem! Select from your orders below.

11:30 PM

Walmart bot said
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 order

$71.34

Shipping

Returned

3 items

undefined
undefined
undefined

Shipping

Returned

1 item

undefined

Shipping

Returned

1 item

undefined

Select order
You said
Jul 27, 2022 - order number 200010083534670
11:30 PM

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 order

$71.34

Shipping

Returned

3 items

undefined
undefined
undefined

Shipping

Returned

1 item

undefined

Shipping

Returned

1 item

undefined

We issued a refund of $5.49 on Jul 28 to your original payment method. Your refund should be credited within:

10 business days for credit cards
7 business days for debit cards
3 hours for gift cards and EBT

There’s no need to send the items back to us.

11:30 PM

We issued a refund of $24.30 on Aug 10 to your original payment method. Your refund should be credited within:

10 business days for credit cards
7 business days for debit cards
3 hours for gift cards and EBT

We’ve received your items at the return center.

11:30 PM

We issued a refund of $41.55 on Aug 10 to your original payment method. Your refund should be credited within:

10 business days for credit cards
7 business days for debit cards
3 hours for gift cards and EBT

We’ve received your items at the return center.

11:30 PM

Walmart bot said
Is there anything else I can help with?

11:30 PM

You said
Something else
11:30 PM

Walmart bot said
I can connect you with an associate. How should we contact you?

11:30 PM

You said
Start chat (1 min wait)
11:30 PM

You’ll be connected to an agent shortly. Please remain on the page while we transfer you.

11:30 PM

Good news! Our agent Salahuddin has joined the conversation.

11:30 PM

S
Agent said
Hello Bushra, thank you for contacting Walmart Customer Support. This is Salah, I’ll be assisting you today.

11:30 PM

You said
Hi, I have contacted the seller more than twice and still didnt received any reply. I was told that if i dont get response or refund over 48hrs, i can contact you guys again
11:32 PM

I apologize for that, Please allow me few moments so I can check the details.

11:32 PM

S
Agent said
Lumento Beach Sun Dress for Womens Casual V Neck Loose Long Dress Tie Dye Flowy Pleated Dress Summer Holiday Maxi Dress, Actual Color: White, Clothing Size: S

11:32 PM

You said
i only received refund email for 1 dress
11:32 PM

You said
yes
11:32 PM

You said
correct
11:32 PM

Thank you for confirming me the item.

11:33 PM

S
Agent said
As mentioned with seller you have returned all three but you only received the refund for one ?

11:33 PM

You said
yes correct
11:34 PM

S
Agent said
Bushra, Did you received the refund of $24.30 ?

11:34 PM

You said
yes, thats for the electric shaver
11:34 PM

We have a chat team dedicated to help with this type of issue. Can you hold for just a moment while I get your chat transferred to a specialist

11:34 PM

W
Agent said
One second while we transfer you — someone will be with you shortly.

11:34 PM

You said
sure
11:35 PM

Good news! Our agent ARAMIS has joined the conversation.

11:35 PM

A
Agent said
Hello! My name is aramis. Thank you for chatting with us today. Can you please verify your first and last name as well as the full billing address?

11:35 PM

You said
Hi, Bushra Hasan, 6363 Christie Ave Apt 1005 Emmeryville 94608
11:35 PM

A
Agent said
Thank you for that information. How may I assist you ?

11:37 PM

You said
I have contacted the seller more than twice and still didnt received any reply. I was told that if i dont get response or refund over 48hrs, i can contact you guys again

11:37 PM

You said
it's for the 3 dresses
11:37 PM

You said
i only received refund email for one of the dress
11:37 PM

You said
and there is no refund for 2 dress
11:38 PM

A
Agent said
Thank you for that information. Please wait 1-2 minutes while I research this matter for you.

11:38 PM

You said
sure
11:38 PM

A
Agent said
After review, I see that it hasn’t been 48 hours for the seller to respond just yet. Please allow until 8pm on today for any responses to be made. If you haven’t received it within 48 hours, please contact us back. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused. Can I help you with anything else?

11:40 PM

You said
i contacted twice
11:41 PM

You said
during the weekend and on monday as well
11:41 PM

You said
how come its not been 48hrs yet
11:42 PM

A
Agent said
I show the seller was contacted on 8/15/2022 at 8pm.

11:43 PM

You said
yeah it was yesterrday
11:43 PM

You said
and also in saturday as well
11:43 PM

You said
Dear Bushra Hasan,

We've contacted Joybuy Express on your behalf for the order below. Someone from their team will contact you within 48 hours.

Customer Order Number: 200010083534670
Reason for Contact: Refund Not Received
Item name/number: Lumento Beach Sun Dress for Womens Casual V Neck Loose Long Dress Tie Dye Flowy Pleated Dress Summer Holiday Maxi Dress, Actual Color: Yellow, Clothing Size: S/858086175

Thank you,
11:43 PM

You said

Sun, Aug 14, 2:52 PM (2 days ago)

11:44 PM

You said
Walmart contacted Joybuy Express: Track Order, 200010083534670

11:44 PM

You said
i have my records too
11:44 PM

You said
dont try to imply that i am lying
11:44 PM

You said
so think twice before you say something
11:45 PM

A
Agent said
I have submitted a ticket over to billing to have a refund issued if possible. Please monitor the email on file for further updated information. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused. Can I help you with anything else?

11:45 PM

You said
what do you mean by if possible
11:45 PM

You said
yes absoluetlty u cna help me with this
11:46 PM

You said
i am just frustrated
11:46 PM

You said
you guys saying diffferent things since saturday
11:46 PM

You said
i want a proper email
11:46 PM

A
Agent said
If a refund is eligible in your case a refund will be issued. If the decision is made to not refund then you would need to speak to your financial institution for further assistance.

11:47 PM

You said
are you kidding me
11:47 PM

You said
i returned the item within deadline
11:47 PM

You said
trasfer me to your manager
11:47 PM

A
Agent said
You can always call in if this is still not understood. If you’d like I can provide you with the customer service number.

11:47 PM

You said
no
11:47 PM

You said
you are gonna solve it
11:47 PM

A
Agent said
I am the Highest point of contact you will reach in this chat. If you’d like you could call our Customer Relations number at 1-800-925-6278\

11:47 PM

You said
i got enitre night
11:47 PM

A
Agent said
Can I help you with anything else today?

11:48 PM

You said
yes
11:48 PM

You said
you can
11:48 PM

You said
refund email
11:48 PM

You said
dont bullshit
11:48 PM

It’s been a pleasure helping you. I’m going to disconnect now. You may receive a brief email survey regarding your experience with me after you close this chat, and I’d appreciate your feedback. Thank you for contacting Walmart.com and have a great day!

11:48 PM

W
Agent said
Your agent has left the conversation. You can close this chat window now or send another message to be connected to another agent.

20

I went to customer service to do a return on toys, the woman refused me and tried telling me that you no longer do returns without receipts, when I had called ahead of time and they said I could.
I am really aggravated over this cause the woman was very rude and made it seem like she just didn’t want to do a return.

20

I did a pick up order at the Walmart store in griffin GA, my pickup time was 10 to 11 a.m at exact 10 a.m I got a delayed message at exactly 10 minutes later I received a message saying my order is ready for pickup I checked in still no one brought my order I got the guys attention outside they kept telling me it was coming no one brought me anything my husband even went on the inside still I was over looked many cars came got their orders in like 10 minutes I am totally upset at this time I sat their from 10 to 12 being ignored if I don't hear from you guys after this complaint I'm going to the news on television because this don't make no sense

20

This is the 2nd time I have placed a grocery order for delivery and it has not been delivered. To my knowledge, there was no attempt to notify me that my order would not be delivered. Someone has definitely dropped the ball. Once, I can maybe understand. But twice???? No! This is horrible customer service.

20

I was completely harassed embarrassed and ruined my entire day and night Because your employees were filling me when j went to bathroom I came out they were all digging in my cart was just awful
I’ve never be so upset in a business ever
Hours of my time publicly accusing me without even checking truth and when they found out that they made a mistake they all ran away n ignored me instead of apologizing I was school shopping for my kids and then misses picking them up over it all along with fact my keys are STILL missing from your employees try took my shoes I purchased n told me they don’t have to give them yo me n walked off I STILL do not have my shoes I purchased they did not give them back I did not even get yo purchase my kids school clothes n shoes or pick them I’m over this I am so beyond upset and embarrassed I’m calling a lawyer if corporate does not call me back I already called in and I have a video of this woman taking my shoes out my hand n telling me she is keeping them n don’t have to do nothing I need her to I’m a thief

20

The Walmart in Temple, TX stripped my oil pan on my car when they changed my oil. I have contacted them 3 times and they said they would take care of it. Since then they have not called me back. I have tried to call them several times and NO ONE answers the phone at Walmart whatsoever. I need for them to replace what they destroyed. This is insane. I live in College Station and I can’t physically go in to the Temple Walmart to speak with them.

20

I have taken my service dog into Walmart in corsicana Texas put her in the buggy with a blanket and was told she couldn’t ride in it because she has germs but I have seen children in diapers that are leaking shit every where and nobody says or does anything about it my service dog is a lot cleaner they some of the kids that ride in the buggy this has happened several times at different Walmarts if this isn’t stoped I will file a complaint with the Texas disability

20

Dogs in the shopping carts.

We went to Walmart store at 777 Story Road on July 29, 2022. I saw three separate customers with dogs inside their shopping carts. These were those little yappers.

Service dogs are one thing. I know people need these dogs, but the yappers?

I put items in my car that my family will consume at home and dogs in the shopping carts is unhealthy.

In the past I have spoken with the manager regarding this practice.

Dogs have a time and place, they do not belong in stores.

20

To whom it may concern,

I shop at your Walmart store about a mile from my house at 3715 Ocean Beach Hwy, Longview, WA 98632. I have shopped at this store since I moved into the area and bought my house 2 years ago. I went in to your Walmart on Sunday 7/24/22 between 4:45 pm and 5pm. I can't remember exact time as I was in a rush to get food for friends and family coming over for a BBQ and Pool Party. I spent aboout 30 minutes getting all the groceries I needed and went up front to check out. I saw there was only 2 actual checkers and long lines on both so I went to use your self checkout instead.

I started my order with Alcohol so your self checkout attendant could come and override the purchase based on my age. He came over and started the process then walked away to an empty register and left me hanging there so I tried to complete that process it asked by inputting my birthday. It canceled. He said I would need to buy the alcohol at a different time. I thought he misspoke so I brushed it off and he canceled the entire order which wasn't an issue since it was the 1st item. I rescanned the item and this time he finally stayed and approved my age for purchase.

I rang up the rest of my order which totaled around $250 and realized I left my wallet at home and couldn't pay and asked if I could leave it and come back with my wallet. He told me I could and to just leave the cart of groceries right by self checkout. I asked him if when I come back who do I pay for it and he told me I would have to ring everything back up again?!? I asked him why didn't he just suspend the order and he brushed me off again so I left and called my wife to meet me outside with my wallet as I needed to hurry to get back so I could come back and get the BBQ going. My wife met me outside my company arrived and I greeted them and let all their dogs in my property and I told them I would be back and left with my friend who needed something also.

I came back right away and when I came in to the store my friend went to buy his things and I "tried" to ask your self checkout guy where my cart was so I could pay for it but he kept walking away from me in a fast walk as if I scared him. He then got on the instore phone and called the guy who had put the groceries back. I walked fast towards him so he wouldn't walk away just to simply ask where my groceries were. He told me they were put back and I asked him why and he said "Its not my fault you forgot your wallet" over and over again. He is 100% correct it wasn't his fault that I forgot my wallet but he did tell me it was ok to leave the cart and go get my wallet. He said only the perishables were put away and that irritated me but I didn't get much Perishables so I figured I would just grab them real quick and check out.

The guy who was putting the groceries back came up with the cart with an attitude. He just rolled the cart to me and told me that he wasn't going to let food go bad and I said I wasn't gone that long and he replied BULLSHIT and walked away through the checkstands. I disregarded his attitude and went to get my stuff so I can get back to my family get together. As soon as I got my hamburger I checked the other bags and realized he put a lot more stuff away then he proclaimed. I am now angry because I don't have time to go grocery shopping again!

I walk up front push the cart towards your self checkout clerk telling him I not buying any of it and to get his manager. Self checkout guy stated he was calling a code because I assaulted him and I never touched him. I asked for the manager and thats when the guy who was a smartass that brought my cart back up came at me aggressively acting like he was going to put his hands on me telling me to leave and that is when I gave back the same energy to your employees as they were giving to me and told him if he touched me I would break his Fuckin jaw and that I need the manager. He walked away and I waited for your manager and she was understanding to my situation and didn't understand why they acted the way they did towards me. I asked for the district managers number but she said there was a transition and she doesn't have a number for him/her.

I asked your manager to review the tape of when I entered the store and what happened after and how your employees acted. I informed your manager I was a produce manager for Albertsons for 10 years and a front end manager for 7 years before I left and started driving the city bus and trains in Portland. I told her it was common for people to forget their wallet and we would put the cart in the dairy cooler unless it hand frozen items then we would put it in the freezer. If the customer didn't comeback within an hours time we would put it back. I have NEVER seen this kind of treatment in all my years of shopping or working in a grocery store.

The self checkout attendant should have kept the groceries where he told me or put in the cooler or freezer until I returned within a reasonable time frame.
The self checkout attendant was rude, obnoxious and aggressive in his body language and tone.
The guy who brought the cart back up was the worst with his attitude and his aggressive nature.
The calling of a code doesn't scare anyone when they haven't done anything wrong up to that point.
I did tell your employee who came at me aggressively I would break his Fing jaw if he touched me because of the manner in which he approached me.
I was wrong in showing my anger but none of it would have happened if the Self Checkout attendant just gave better customer service.
If your employees want to show aggression towards anyone they should be ready for that same aggression back and many wont have the self control I did with your cart guy.
I was hoping they called the police because I had witnesses including my friend who came in with me who listened up front while I was trying to find my groceries again talk shit about me in front of every employee and customer up there.
I want you to watch the video and I really really hope you have audio to hear how your employees was talking to me. I believe in transparency and being held accountable and your two employees mentioned need to be disciplined. Those two employees are a lawsuit waiting to happen for your company.

Your manager was great along with the guy tagging along with her who I assume was a POC when she leaves. They both asked why wasn't the transaction suspended so I wouldn't have to go through ringing up everything all over again but she was willing to ring me up personally after I got all my items back. As I said before most of it was put back and I didn't have the time to go and find everything again. Your manager also didn't understand if they were worried about the perishable why didn't they just put in dairy cooler or freezer. She was great and I apologized for the situation but I don't think I will shop there again even though I have a Walmart CC and almost all my household spending is done at that store including family who come from Oregon to visit.

I would like to shop there since that store is right down the road but something has to be done about these two employees. I know in this world good help is hard to find and you're just working with what you get but is a potential lawsuit worth it? I know bonuses and higher wages are required to even get employees like my job that is offering $7,500 hiring bonus, $25.24 to start and fast tracking to operate Max trains.

I am sorry this happened and I need you to follow up with me. My Email is larrymcdaniel5729@yahoo.com and my phone# is 503-707-9527.

Thank you for your time and sorry for the essay.

Larry McDaniel

20

I called the electronics department in grants pass oregon 97526 walmart @ 7:34 only to get hanged up on after being told to hold. Then I call back and the same lady voice told me to hold. Then proceeded to hang up the phone without even saying hello or anything. So I literally drove to Walmart to see when they would pick and nothing still got left on hold while she was standing there. Looked like her co workers were doing most of the work while she just stood by the register waiting.

20

I had an order delivered yesterday. it was a birthday gift. A rolling sewing machine tote. It came by doordash. When i got it it was damaged. The store is only 2 miles from the house. I told the doordash woman I would return it. She said she would take it back for me, since she was on the way back there to pick up more items. An employee called me and said they could not exchange it because they did not have any more in stock. And I would have to send it back to walmart.com. The woman from doordash brought it back to me. When I got off work I went to the store and they had 2 on the shelf ( an hour after they told me they did not have any.). Customer service was already closed by the time I got there. So I am not happy. So now I have to find a time to return to the store to make an exchange. I am very unhappy with the only Walmart store in this small town. Streator, ILLINOIS. I will probably never go to this store again. The next closest walmart is 20 mikes from here. The damage was a broken zipper, and scuff marks on the back handle down near the wheels. Poor customer service!
Jessie Pettingill
205 w. Court St.
Streator, Il. 61364

40

Really disappointed in the Walmart grocery pickup service at store number 3418 in Wesley Chapel Florida this hour I spent last week getting groceries I spent 3 hours and 15 minutes last night waiting on my groceries so I just can't find it in my heart to do business with Walmart anymore no one at the store seems to care went inside to find a manager and complain that's a joke trying to communicate with someone outside who cares it's also a joke so we're done with Walmart we'll go back to Publix Supermarkets here in Florida and buy my groceries at least I know Publix is all about customer satisfaction
CHERYL an. Charles Rogers.

20

Purchased a air conditioner in August 2021 online did not use it and did not think to take out of box. Long story short I took it back to Walmart because it was damaged they did not take it back because it was past 90 days. I called customer service they can’t help me. It’s not my fault that the ac came damaged now I am getting a hard time trying to exchange it.

20

i have a problem with Security Manager her name. Katie You beat me up and accused me of stealing. I manage her punishment. or. File a lawsuit against your company Walmart 5200 S Fort Apache Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89148-1722

20

On July12, 2022, at approximately 5:00 pm, I was in your store #1682 located in Chesapeake, VA, and needed assistance in the sewing dept. with cutting fabric on a bolt. I went to electronics and asked for assistance so they paged for an employee. After waiting around I asked again and electronics paged for an employee again. I’m waiting about 30 minutes at this point so I asked for a manager and electronics paged the manager for me. No one showed up.

I stopped Shequan who was working and just happened to walk by. Please commend her for trying to assist. Your management team is not up to par at this store. Next time I need material I will not be going to Walmart. Apparently, you lack customer service in departments where you cannot serve yourself.

V/R, D. Parker

20

iwas at walmart on 6/15/22 and went through the self check out and used my ebt card to pay for my groceries? and then i used my bank card for $40.00 cash back/ i just found out through my bank statements that the whole transaction came out of my checking account which makes this now a fraud issue if i used my ebt card to pay for the food , i also went there yesterday spoke to a manager who said she couldnt help me beacause it had been a couple of weeks? well it hasnt been 30 days i said yet! but ended up walking away with no recourse? so now today corporate should step in to see about any of their machines malfunctioning / and while im doing my transactions theirs cameras all around showing every thing you did . and idid use my card . noone offered to view the camersa or even offer me a coupon im on didiability and the whole thing needs to be addressed with a lawsuit. THankyou.

20

Still waiting on to hear from you guys I am getting no response from you guys I was there on 4-10-2022 for a oil change and then my car start ticking and you all not answering me and from what I am hearing is that you guys are putting old oil in people people car you no that not right so if y'all can send me my money

20

I was at your Las Vegas location on Tropicana and Fort Apache today (5200 S Fort Apache Rd Las Vegas, NV 89148) I had picked up a couple of items I needed and when we were passing by electronics my 4.5 yr old son asked me if he could look at the XBOX games. I let him as he's just starting to get into them and he knew he wanted a Mario game he had played when he was getting his haircut. While looking he saw a Sonic game, Paw Patrol game, Cars game, and a Lego game. I was going to let him get 2 or 3 since his birthday is coming up. Since the cases are locked I went over to the guy working in electronics (MARK) and asked if he was the only on there or if there was someone else who could unlock the case. He stated that he was the only one. I asked if he could help us once he was finished with the person he was helping. We went up by the register in the electronics dept and less than 30 seconds later he came up to us and very rudely asked what we needed. I told him that we needed a few games in the XBOX aisle. He then again said "What do you need" Very rudely. I told him to start the Sonic game. The he started raising his voice at me and said "Which one?" very rudely. I again stated the Sonic game. He then again raised his voice at me saying "Which one" again extremely rudely. At this point my 4 year old grabbed my hand and looked up at me because he was scared and asked me why he was yelling at us. At this point I was fed up with the way this associate (Mark) was speaking to me and told him after him yelling "which one" to me again that I would no longer be purchasing anything from the store because I didn't deserve being yelled at, especially when I told him what I was needing. I then asked to speak to his manager. He then pointed to the aisle and said that he just walked by. I then told him that he could get him, and while we were walking to the manager he started saying that he was sorry and he had a line. ( He was ONLY sorry because I defended myself and was going to speak to a manager because he never apologized until we got over to the manager and then his excuse was that he had a line. The only other people in that dept was the couple that he was helping with a TV. Also, his lie/excuse makes absolutely no sense because if he had a "line" why did he start helping me within 30 seconds of me asking for help when I had just gotten into the dept? Wouldn't he have helped people in front of me first???? It was just a made up excuse, and honestly extremely offensive to myself- YOUR CUSTOMER) The manager had Mark go back to electronics and was about to walk away from me when I stated that I didn't deserve to be treated like this ESPECIALLY IN FRONT OF MY 4 YEAR OLD CHILD! All we wanted to do was buy a few video games and never in a million years ever expected this to happen. The manager didn't seem to care at all, and just said " Okay ma'am I'm sorry" I then asked if he even cared that this guy yelled at me and SCARED MY CHILD?? The manager just looked at me without saying a word (WHICH IS ALSO EXTREMELY RUDE!!) I then set the other things we were going to purchase down on the box in front of us and told him that I wouldn't be purchasing anything from Walmart as long as this is how customers are treated. I went over to Target where the associates were extremely friendly and purchased everything from them. I'm a long time customer of Walmart and do most of my weekly grocery shopping there. I'm probably in the store 2-3 times a week. I will no longer be purchasing anything from Walmart! I'd rather give my money to another company who doesn't let their associates yell at customers just because they don't want to do THEIR JOB! Word of mouth is how companies lose business, and other companies gain business. Too bad Walmart could care less about their customers. I'm really happy that you guys think its okay that an associate scares a 4 year old child! I will be taking this much higher with Walmart. Being rude to me is one thing, but scaring my child is completely uncalled for!!!

20

I purchased 4 brand new tires on May 12, 2022 and today 7/1/22 I was driving and my two front tires almost came off. The lug nuts were able to be taken off with my hand. No one has touched my tires since I had my service. I’m very concerned as I could’ve died today and I need to speak with someone to make this right.

20

On June 17, 2022, I went to Walmart and got a hair cut. The young lady name Anna Prince, cut my hair and she did not know what she was doing. And when I paid for the service, I took my receipt and put it in my purse. Several days later, I found that I was charged for a shampoo. I did not get that service. Could you please refund me for the service that I did not get?
I will not go back to Walmart to get my hair done. I paid $25.58

20

I have called Walmart customer service twice and they still have not replaced the money that they took out of my account for a platinum something but it was $98 I did not apply for the platinum status they told me my money would be replaced in three days so it’s been two weeks now still have not heard back from them what do I do now because I did not apply for that status it was taken off my debit card

20

Order No. 4332249-127614 was placed June 11. I continuously tracked shipping updates, package sat in Los Angeles one week, then shipped to New York, Portland, Eugene and Salem, and returned to LA. Package departed LA again, shipped to Portland, Eugene, Salem and back to LA.

On several occasions customer service support indicated there was a delay in shipping. They may have not understood my concern that there was a problem in shipping or agents were not checking shipping updates? On fourth contact to customer service, the agent provided refund. I requested to receive phone call from customer service to escalate my concern regarding shipping issues and ask for some sort of compensation.

On June 27 at 2:20 am., I received phone call from Juan at Walmart. He was very rude, he spoke over me while I was trying to explain my concern, hung up and ended phone call while I was still talking. I have been a loyal customer to Walmart, and should be treated with respect.

Mary Avina

20

If possible I would rate it a zero if I could. I have been in Walmarts over the years and have finally decided to discontinue giving you my business. Every Walmart I have visited has slowly become worse; from the dirtiness of the stores to the rudeness of your employees. I am tired of it. I am done!

20

I bought a everstart battery from Walmart last yr my warranty on said battery is no good after this month which is June. A couple months ago the battery stopped holding a charge I took it back and they exchanged it.. But mind you it was a hastel getting them to do that much. Even though the battery comes with a compete warranty. Ok last week on the 15th of June my car wouldn't start so I checked the battery and sure enough it was bad again so I went to Walmart and they didn't have my size battery so I went a town over to the other nearest one and they wouldn't even 5alk to me about it said my warrenty was out cause it said June on the recipet. So I go back to the one I bought the battery from and they made me take a smaller one that doesn't start my car good I didn't want to get it but had no choice cause I didn't have the cash to purchase another more expensive one and shouldn't have been in that situation to begin with they should have made it right that day can you please help me get my right size battery? It was the Walmart in Jasper Al

20

First of all I would like to say I'm very disappointed in the service at Thornton road Lithia Springs Georgia location, there's only one person at the customer service desk that take returns, answer phones. If I have to walk in the store to return an item, I may see 2, 3 or 4 of them over there, then 2 or 3 will leave from behind the desk and go do that thing & there's only two left to take customers returns and the phone is ringing off the hook at the same time & no one answers the phone. I called today at the Thornton road location at 6:18-22,the phone just wrong wrong and I waited for over 15 minutes , no one came to the phone and there became a busy signal. That is not good for a popular store like Walmart @ any locations. You guys need to do better with that location it's very embarrassing for people outside of the state of Georgia to shop at Walmart then see that Walmart is way less professional .That is very important at every store to have at 4 people behind the desk to answer the phones
as well as help a long line of customers returns. Walmart Headquarters need to do much better than that. Just because you wear a suit, sit behind a desk & talk on the phone & have meetings all day, that says a lot how u don't care anything about the customers, u don't care about hiring more cashier's, a new & better store manager that is interested & cares about the store, customers, cashier's, any complaints that needs to be taken care of. Somebody that's gonna run the store as it should be runned. I am very deeply disappointed in you and then the supposedly store manager that you guys appointed back in 2015-2016, was an African American male at the time. I met him after my mom passed in 2015. He was very NON- SHALANT, didn't speak nor waved back to me had on a suit with his hands in his pocket wasn't worried about nothing but the bankroll going into his pants pocket. He should have been fired at least after a good month. But now I don't know who the store manager is because it's very scares in there. I remember the days when you had a cashier with every department of the store to help, now u have to go to the front & find a worker or a cashier to call for me in whatever dept I needed help in. ITS PITIFUL, A DISAPPOINTMENT, HARDLY NO WORKERS. MR Doug MCMILLION, U GOTTA GET BETTER AT YOUR JOB being the PRESIDENT/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER. That store needs to improve because it's right by the expressway also. People come to that store because it's close to the hotels as well. MR MCMILLION, PLEASE GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER. START CARING MORE ABOUT ALL OF YOUR STORES & LESS ABOUT YOUR POCKETS. YES I CAME FROM LITHIA SPRINGS GA TO COMPLAIN.

20

Dairy dept no milk on shelves. Seen packaged in cooler through glass. No one in that dept working. Went for assistance, the man in produce dept said ask someone in the dairy dept. for help, because that's not his dept. I tried to explain no one was back there he was obviously annoyed and did not offer me any assistance or call anyone to help me. He just kept on with what he was doing ..bad attitude . Went to another worker and I disturbed her looking at her cell phone and sipping on her drink. She also said I needed to go ask someone in dairy for help. That's the problem theres no one back there to help!!. I finally went to a cashier asked for the manager named Angela. She said they were short of help , which is everyday she said. She called someone on the phone , and said there's someone back there in dairy now. When I got back to dairy the man was busy putting milk on the shelf he was not listening . I wanted fat free milk . So I had to wait even longer for him to finish, before he handed me one half gallon of fat free milk. I am disabled and walking back and forth from dairy dept to the front of the store on hard concrete floors are painful. I felt like I didnt matter to them. I know we are living in stressful times, and the prices of food is more expensive. But a smile goes a long way. The service was horrible.

20

Walmart is more like a kennel than a store. I observed a pit bull dog in Lebanon Va 24266 store on June 9 2022 at 4:30 pm . Dogs are all over the place in buggies . I looked at your pets policy and observed everyone if your rules being broken. I will add a pic the next time I am in store .

20

I was checking out yesterday at the regular checkout. I do not use self checks. There was only one register open. When I got in line there was 2 people ahead of me with only a few articles. The cashier told me she was closing and would not help me. I had 2 items. She shut down the register and would not help me and just walk away. I’m sorry but did not get her name, This happened June 6 at approximately 4 pm. Needless to say I will not shop at any Walmart again.

20

I buy atleast 50 pounds of dogfood per week and $200 for food at the Greeneville tn store so yesterday I signed up for Walmart + and ordered dogfood for curbside pickup and was told between 4 and 5 pm so I drove 32 miles round trip and arrived at 450 pm and waited in the lot well at 501 pm got a message that it was going to be delayed that they didn't have it in-stock or would be ready for another time or ship first I decided to ship it since I ship alot to my house anyway but then I thought about it and realized how much gas money and time that I lost for nothing and just spent $12 for the + and I decided to cancel it all and get my food from ingels and dog food for my pit rescue at tractor supply so I thought someone in a high ranking should know how a loyal customer was screwed out of money that's not easy to come by on a fixed income and to know how disappointed I am at the customer service was for loyalty thanks
Tracy Johnson ex-loyal customer
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

20

i want to buy some fabric the stupid manager steve could not help did not even try to help

20

Customers Service Representatives are so lazy. Today by chat and over the phone never got the decency to investigate why online purchases for pickup curbside orders are charging by mistake $5.99 in orders less than $35.00 which are free. They both kept telling me that is always that charge of $5.99. I told them to check my purchase history but they didn't bother themselves. They never went to check with others co workers or never contacted Technical Department or any other related Dpt. For those incompetent employees it was too easy to repeat the same. This is not the first time experiencing that issue about the $5.00 charge for Pickup Curbside and others had solve the problem.

20

On 5.25.22 - bought 3 items @ Walmart
store # 01418 - 1530 W US Highway 50
O’ Fallon, IL 62269 REF # 10420000314

* item # : 088796193860 / $34.97
‘Jurassic dinosaur’ accidentally left @ store. Went back in person: 5.25.22
AND 5.26.22 to ask if it was found.
I was told “ NO - not found “
Was also told they could refund amount back to my Capital One card # 3986
Then- “Jim w/ A & P” told me it is NOT
Walmart’s responsibility to do refunds ONCE you pay for item @ self checkout
Per Jim - self checkout is NOT considered “ in store “ ???
Then Jim said “ It IS - in store- BUT we don’t know what happened” ???
I asked to speak to Mgr. “Terrance “
Jim told me ‘HE IS the Mgr. ‘
As he works with A & P ?
Never got to speak to Mgr. Terrance.
I left my ph. # w/ clerk @ Customer Svc.
Also: Filed complaint via phone w/ Walmart Corp. Office
5. 26. 22 - REF. # 220526 -005 726
w / ‘ Michael’
I am asking to have $ 34.97 refunded back to my Capital One card listed above.
Also - please have Walmart Corp. Office contact me.

Thank You,
Maureen Avouris
314. 345. 0606
katajadn@yahoo.com
5.26.22

20

5 different times your fraud department cancelled an online transaction I attempted even though my credit card was not the problem. The last time I had customer service for my card pre-authorize The exact amount for the bike I was ordering to ship to my son. The first 4 times Walmart customer service told me the problem should be fixed and wait a while to reorder. Did not help. I have had to card several years and used it many times at Walmart with no problem. My credit rating is outstanding. Why did Walmart fraud department keep rejecting the card when there was no problem on my end? I have never had this problem before. The charge amount was less than 350 dollars.

20

I am very unhappy with a recent Walmart experience. I tried purchasing a Moto g power phone twice and it kept getting cancelled. First, I tried doing a same day delivery and it got cancelled. Then, I tried doing an in-store pick up at another store and it also got cancelled. However, the third time I was able to get it shipped. My first problem with th process is that there is a 5 to 10 business day wait on the return of funds after a cancellation. I was told it is not the fault of Walmart but the blame is the financial institution; How can that be the case when Walmart made the cancellation. I can tell you that is not the case because as soon as the funds are released on your part the bank immediately puts it back in the account. This hold causes a person to have to keep spending money while awaiting the return of their money; and what happens if that was the only money one had. The next problem is I feel as though Walmart specifically cancelled the first two orders because the phone was on sale for $59 and at some point it went up to $99 and someone at Walmart dropped the ball because they did not remove the $59 cost. However, in order to cover themselves they kept cancelling the order. Then I was allowed to purchase the same phone minutes later at the $99 price; which proves to me that was the goal all along. I truly believe that should not be allowed to happen and I should have been allowed to purchase the phone for the $59 amount.

Sincerely,

20

I have tried to call the Charlottesville, Va Walmart all week and no one has answered the phone. I am dialing 434-973-1412. Has this number been changed or is there no one assigned to answer the telephone? I wanted to order a birthday cake for my daughter so I called the Ruckersville, Va Walmart to order the cake on 4/27/22. I spoke to Kayla in bakery. Initially I asked who I was speaking to bc she did not identify herself. I think she was upset bc I asked for her name. Kayla was her name and I ordered a cake with her for my daughter’s birthday for Thursday 4/28 at 5 pickup. When I went to pick up the cake, there was no cake! Jacqueline was the team leader and she wrote on a frozen cake for me and walked me to the customer service desk bc I believed I should have the cake free. The manager said she would take care of it bc there were 3 people ahead of me in line at that desk. Kudos to the customer service manager and Jacqueline for helping me out. But no one answering the phones and not making the cake at all is unacceptable.

20

Walmart is making me wait for a refund for 5-10 business days. I placed two orders which were both cancelled; one was for delivery and the other was for pick up, of the same item. I was told to contact my financial institution. The bank I not the problem, Walmart is because once there is a release of the funds my bank will immediately place the money back in my account. This item is for a birthday gift and now i am being forced to spend money a third time because of this hold up. However, what if one does not have the funds and has to wait for that money to be returned first in order to buy the item elsewhere. It is not fair that one has to wait for this return when the cancellation is on the part of Walmart. I would like to know how this situation will be remedied and how will I be compensated.

20

I usually do not go to Wal mart in Hayward Wi. I have had plenty of bad experiences. I rarely return anything when I do go shoppong I like the customer experience . I have worked in Management all my life and I am about to retire. I have worked and dealt with lots of people throughout the years in retail.

When shopping at Walmart in Hayward one cashier , the rest are express checkout. Today I went in to Wal Mart to return a few items. There was an Associate at Customer Service when I was in line the associate walked away. I stood there for about ten minutes , no one came. There was no closed sign . There was an Associate by the express checkout so I asked him where the Associate went that was here in customer service. The Associate said it was closed. This is why I will never be back to the one in Hayward Wis. I also work in Hayward. I do visit the other Wal Mart in Superior, Ashland, Duluth and Rice Lake this is where I will shop from now on.

20

I ordered a garden furniture cover, clearly I measured before I ordered. When I received it, it didn't fit. Luckily I kept the outer package which showed the dimensions, the smallest option. However, I paid for the largest one. Walmart told me I ordered the 147cm which is $26.07 but I know I ordered the 228cm and paid $32.87. She sent msg to third party seller asking them to contact me. They did and said the size sent is the same as the picture I sent. But I did not send the picture, Walmart did. I called again today, now I'm told I have to take it to the store to return it. I don't see why I should have to waste more of my time going to the store to return something that is totally their mistake. Can't the seller see that they received payment for the larger item??

20

Ordered online and items to be shipped as they usually are through fedex I think. This time some of my order was sent from the store in San Antonio and would be coming early. When I checked my email they said the order was out for delivery. The order didn't come that night so when checked my
tracking the next am found out that 2 of my items were not available and 2 other items ,they must have added on later ,were delivered in a bag _-OUTSIDE of my complex gates. I was home all day and there should have been no problem to contact me. Of course my items were not there [ reason for gates]
They sent me a picture of where they were left. This has happened at least twice before and am very annoyed with whatever delivery service Y'all use in S.A. Walmart is always fast at the returns but it is such a pain to go through. I am getting to dread ordering now. So Walmart is good /Fedex is good but the delivery service used by Walmart Do something about this Please!

20

I was denied my bp medication - that is a complete failure of gross due negligence going against Walmart Pharmacy Mission statement. The blood pressure medicine was Lisinopril 20mg and I was due a last refill, however Fort Henry Walmart did not want to refill it before the prescription expiration date of April 7. 2022. The pharmacy technicians, as well as the pharmacist on duty are morally and ethically corrupt, exercising a jerk pass and denying me my medication before it was to expire. This isn’t my 1st go round with these jerks -at Fort Henry Walmart In Kingsport, TN - but I will assure you, it will be the absolute last time I walk through the doors or spend one red penny in any Walmart, or any affiliated store. I am in utter shock at the lack of empathy, sympathy and simple humane dignity that health care professionals are to be held to a standard that doesn’t permit anyone in Your Pharmacy to act like a freaking jerk! I pray to Jesus y’all get ahold of a new training manual that instills basic human compassion - I assure you as a former health care worker your “Non-Professional Pharmacy Helpers” have lost their bedside manner and need to find a job where they do not interact with the public… I assure you, they are jerks to most clients and they are making a mockery of a once professional establishment.

20

I bought a phone and card it doesn't work,I will report u to better business burea.I just want it replaced,but upgraded for my troubles

20

Hello. I was just at customer service to return an item (sewing machine). The manager on duty refused to allow me to use my "replacement debit card" that is from same account as I originally purchased the item with. She aldo refused to refund with give cash back for the purchase. She only wanted to put the refund on a gift card, in which I refused. She failed and refused to allow me to speak with another manager. Please advise as to how you will handle this problem, before I make a complaint with corporate for the manager being hostile & refusing to listen and most businesses, go with the customer is always right. I should have the option of getting cash back. I've already paid for the merchandise and was dimply returning because it appears to ne defective. Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,

20

Complaint about an abusive and disrespectful worker. Gabriel from deli department does not like working with others and is biased. Always complains about others work when she is judgemental and mean.

20

I am too old and pay to much for merchandise to check out my own order. I have stopped shopping at Canton, Mi Walmart. Only self check. I always loved Walmart and did most of my shopping at them. If this is the future of the stores, and taking away jobs, I will no longer shop at them. I have not tried other locations, but feel the are all doing this. Too bad. Hope it hurts their business.

20

I was accused of theft and held hostage in the automotive department searched in front of customers publicly shamed embarrassed and put under stress and I have been escorted while shopping by security through the whole store after that incident I have lost wages send suffered from depression I live in a small town my chances of losing that stigma is very dlim

20

My Walmart experience lately has been terrible. As I was looking for a particular item I had ask a store employee and was directed else where. I returned to the first location and was looking around and I bent clear over and looked to the back of the shelve and there they were. When I told the employee that the items should always be moved to the front she said we don't do that anymore.
This is the kind of response you receive at the Fort Dodge Walmart.

20

Ordered a phone online, supposed to had been delivered two days ago, apparently they don't have this item in stock, if they don't have the item in stock then don't allow orders to be made for the item

20

Went to the Walmart on route 40 Catonsville Maryland yesterday they were totally out of vitamin waters the whole shelf was gone I asked one guy he was helpful but the rest were pretty much just say no with the attitude and keeping moving I don't see how Walmart could be out of vitamin waters I traveled a long way to get them I didn't take a picturewhich i should of because I never filed a complaint but the come a long way to a place that you expect to have it and not have any of it is crazy

20

To whom it may concern:
I had looked up money centers hours, of the Wal Mart supercenter on Walnut in Rogers Ar 72756! the website said it was open, however it appearently needed updated. I went to customer service and i didnt even get to finish my sentence before not 1 but both girls barked "no we are not the money center". I was shocked by their behavior, but they appeared to be under the influence of something which would explain the demeanor, so i politely suggested they update their website but appearently acuracy and treating customers respectfully was not important to them. Unwilling to do anything but congregate and barely even look at me the african american one said "call google thats their job". I had drug my 2 small children out during a pandemic for nothing, so it was frustrating but At this point i was more concerned with their unprofessional and crude behavior so i said "first of all, Google is responsible for Google and Wal Mart is reaponsible for Wal Mart and their website and as an employee you should do the reponsible and ethical thing and let the store" before i could finish the caucasian girl with glasses put her hand in the air pointing and they both said "bye, leave" in a condescending tone and pretty much yelling at me and my kids. I actually was already walking away but i decided management needed to address this so i asked to speak with manager and they said the african american girl was, she was in a cashiers vest like the other girl clearly not the manager so i said "yea well i need to see your manager" and they pointed to a guy who was standing around in the back as well and the one snapped at him "you want to handle that!" He was more respectful but i really doubt he was even the manager bc he didnt seem to know procedure on customer complaints and just kept saying he would talk to them, smiling, and clearly none of them take took their jobs seriously and it was a very sad and distasteful low quality for Wal Marts customer service or loyalty! Seriously..those girls shld be put in the back away from customers. However if I was management i would re-orientate the male on policy and procedure/management responsibilities as for girls, i would fire them esp since they can't even come to work sober. Wow. I wish i had thought to get all their names i would of went to corporate and better business beareau so no more customers and kids would be subject to this non sense just because they think hanging out is the only thing that 'is' "their job"! I felt like this needed addressed by real management who conducted themselves as an adult..and since the cashiers didn't feel responsible for taking customer complaints and suggestion to the proper authorities and suggest the money store hours be updated please. Thank you for your time! And have a blessed night.
Sincerly,
A Concerned Customer

20

Hello,
I visited one of your Walmart stores in St. Louis on March 17,2022 (Walmart Supercenter in Florissant, Mo-Store#5927) around 8:00 pm. I was very disappointed with my experience at this store and will NEVER shop at one of your stores again. While my family and I were there, we first of all had a very hard time finding products that we were looking for. There were lots of empty shelves. Every time that we looked for someone to assist, it was extremely difficult to find someone and we found ourselves circling around the store several times. What we did find though were several employees huddled around, laughing out loud having personal conversations. At one time we thought maybe all the extremely loud conversation and laughter were coming from some unruly customers but only to find out they were employees. Then we finally found a couple of items saw several price tags with the same price on the shelf and with several stacks of this product. When we finally found an employee we simply asked if they could scan the price for us because several times before we have picked up products that have one price on the shelves only to get to the cash register to be told that the prices on the shelves are incorrect. So to avoid this from happening, we asked. We were told by a Walmart employee that most of the time the pricing in their system is incorrect and to simply let the cashier know what price we saw on the shelf and they would fix it. This has become a common experience with certain Walmart stores and is VERY frustrating. When we finally made it to the cash register, of course you know the price in the system did not match the shelf price so the cashier called a manager. The manager continues to tell me "well the price on the shelf is just wrong and that I can only give you 10% off of the system price". I told that manager that I can walk back there with her to show her exactly what I saw, all of the multiple price tags and the stacks of this product on the shelf. She refused to go and look and continued to tell me again that all she can give me is 10% discount. This "discount" does not come close to what the shelf price is listed as and gives the impression that you are being over charged. I was never given the opportunity to prove what I had seen on the shelf. This is a scenario that continues to happen over and over again. I stopped shopping at all Walmart's at one time and then decided to go back. I feel that this is unethical practice and unfair to your customers. I am not looking for anything free or trying to dictate what your prices should be. But when I go into a business and YOUR EMPLOYEES have placed a price tag on an item, when I choose this item because of price and quality, I expect to pay what the store is advertising not me. Every since the scanners were removed from the stores, this has become an issue. When the scanners were in the store, if I noticed a price difference, then I had the opportunity at that time to decide if I wanted to pay the price that was showing up in the system. Now that they are not there makes every shopping experience very unpleasant. No one wants to assist and then I get to the cash register to find out that almost everything that I wanted to buy it not the actual price that is posted on the shelves. This led to tempers flying and things being said. I was then told by the manager that they were not giving me anything and that I will be paying the higher cost. I was threatened by another employee, and told that we can leave store. I have never in my life been treated like that during a shopping experience and will NEVER patronize another Walmart Store.

20

I would
Like to speak to someone about the horrible service I am receiving. I’ve tried calling the store …. No answer. Called the 800 # and they keep
Hanging up. Seem like the customer no longer matters to Walmart

Have feedback for Walmart?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!