Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.48 of 5 Stars
Based on 907 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 907 reviews submitted so far

80

Not upset. Curious.
Why is hwy 5 Douglasville ga not taking app offers. They show on app as available for that location.
Thanks

20

I love Burger King but the local one has really gone down hill. Just tried again today to get a double whopper and a jr whopper. Both were cooked but the hamburgers were cold. The fries were not fresh. The lettuce was brown. Had to take all the lettuce off and then heat both burgers in the microwave.

20

On 23 November 21 I walked to the burger King on Signal Mountain Blvd in Chattanooga, TN at 11:30am since I work a couple hundred yards from there. The lobby was open as usual only to be told the registers are only working in drive thru. I was not allowed to make my order because I wasn't driving and so I went to Zaxbys instead. I didn't know my money wasn't any good there because I hadn't driven my car. Poor service and nonpeople skills.

20

I ordered a whopper combo and when I checked my burger I was missing all the veggies. When I brought this to the counter they thought it was a joke and started laughing about it. I will never go to another Burger King in my life. Woodland ca

20

I ate your Royal spicy chicken sandwich meal at your North Broadway location in Knoxville and it was terrible. The sauce was slipped all over the sandwich and the bun broke apart. My boss (who I asked to lunch) were both extremely disappointed with the total experience.

20

Store#44149 is a joke! After waiting almost 25 minutes in the drive thru to place my order I was met at the window with an attitude instead of a gracious apology for the wait or even an explanation. I was only told my order total again with the driest attitude! I ordered a chicken bacon Swiss meal with American cheese and what I received should have had this location shut down it was beyond ridiculous after the amount of time I waited! Instead of making sure that customer service and orders are a priority the staff was too busy talking, laughing and joking with each other. Maybe if they would remove their headphones and focus on work this wouldn't be an issue there are absolutely no standards at this location. Upon returning my order and entering the establishment I thank God my order was wrong as I witnessed employees with no gloves handling food, employees without hairnets, tables and chairs with stains and food all over them and the sound of my shoes sticking to the floor. I was refunded my money with no problem but the idea that a major fast food chain like BK looking the way it did was embarrassing to say the least. Employees could be heard laughing and playing around throughout the entire establishment. It seemed more like a place to hangout and collect a check than a fast food place. This location needs a major management upgrade who can focus on quality, customer service and holding employees accountable for the standards of their performances. Over all I keep wanting to never come back to a BK every now and then I say hey why not and give it a go and it's always a disappointment but this experience above all was the absolute worst.

20

If I could give No stars I would.
Long wait, then told a 30 minute wait.
Today I sat in line 15 minutes and the line did not move 1 car, I left again
This restaurant in Manning SC, 29102 is a discredit and a disgrace to BK name!
Never again!

20

Nasty customer service skills
The drive through clerk was simply nasty, rude and disrespectful
If you can’t be polite when serving others find a different job
She needs to be retrained and or Re skilled
2357 Main Street east in Snellville
Store #5266

20

I went to the drive through at the Burger King in Fairfield, IA on 11/12 TWICE. The first time was around noon and the service was incredibly slow and I mean slow. The wait in the drive through was not good at all. I frequently visit fast food chains and believe me this was the slowest. We were instructed to pull around and wait in the parking lot and so we did. I thought well things happen and not to judge. The second time later in the day, we pulled up on the outside lane and waited to place an order. The car next to us pulled through and we waited and waited and waited. A truck pulled up (replacing the car formerly there) and again we waited. The speaker box told us there was an issue and they would get to us shortly. SO we waited and waited and waited and waited. Then we heard him take the order for the truck instead of us who had been waiting and waiting. I waited for them to take my order and waited and waited until I lost my patience. I drove through to the parking lot and went inside. There were 3 customers seated. A total of two cars in the lot including mine. I signaled to the young man who had previously waited on me earlier. I told him I had a problem with service. His response was "We have been busy." We exchanged verbiage. Check the video of both the inside and out at approximately 12:30 PM. Listen to the exchange between us. He told me I was never welcomed back to Burger King. I asked him if he owned the franchise or the business. VERY POOR service and a real dumb worker. Also, while we were chatting, one of the employees walked behind him and signalled to me a sympathy sign. She rolled her eyes in agreement. Best check into service there because BURGER KING could get sued for his arogance. Thank you. Dianna Davis Doud

20

Been at burger king since September. I had all work load put on me why employees just stood there. There is alot of favoritism showed with certain employees. They cuss through fits in front of customers an gm lets it continue allows them to be late work. Work with food with dirty hands after handling money an so much more. I was let go bc it was told about her being partial.

20

Might as well shut down at 11 because they start cleaning and can't even get fries

20

At burger King- Barcelona Airport branch, my order was ready and was displayed on the ready screen. When I approached the staff to get my order which was not ready in fact, they all refused to speak in English to me. Nobody attended to my order and they didn't serve me until I got angry.

40

Specifically asked for NO PICKLES & got EXTRA PICKLES! As 8f the drive thru worker barely speaking English I could understand wasn't annoying enuf! I'm livid, because I don't have time to turn around and go sit in the drive thru for 15 more minutes!

20

DO NOT HIER AL RICKY SIMPSON HE IS ON DRUGS THE LADY FROM
KFC .IS THE MANGER HE LAST JOB WAS AT WENDY HE CAN NOT WORK AT NO WENDY IN HATTIESBURG MS .HE WORK AT kFC.

20

I've only eaten impossible whoppers from tnis location, qnd in South Burlington. On Saturday on my second pass through I got a surprise. When I bit into my Burger, the texture was off, qnd the FLAVOR ! Long story short, it was not very good ! And the Patty was dry and unrecognizable, and there was remnants of bacon on it. PLEASE help me, make it better, and just to let your peeps know that that happened.

20

Burger king manager in Muncie in on Kilgore Ave Big dude that manages nights,likes to keep people's money after making them wait for their food forever then want to cuss cause he short staffed then call police say he is being harassed that no food was ordered we had to leave cause he didn't give us reciept ,so hope he enjoyed that free 20 bucks ,he needs to be fired no image to attach ,so you see how do I send an imagine of payed for food never received it ,,EXACTLY HE WILL GET HIS KARMA

20

I went to burger King they closed early 11:30 and I think one of y'all employees followed me home. I take my privacy serious and I may sue if y'all don't do something. It was nov. 1 11:30pm

20

On the 26th of October I entered Burger King in Seymour, to. I heard screaming and yelling between two people behind the counter. There was a lot of profanity and threats being made it was plainly disgusting. Nobody was attending the counter and being subjected to this very disturbing event I was just about to leave when a young man noticed me and came over to take my order. I said “sounds like a lot of excitement going on, I told him that that kind of dispute should have been taken behind closed doors not out in public”. He explained a person came in through the back door and started the argument with employee. I thought it was close enough to call police but obviously they didn’t want that kind of attention brought on the restaurant. I could go on but I won’t. This occurrence left a very bad taste in my mouth even the my to go order tasted fine. I don’t know wether or not I will go to this Burger King again or not. Hard to forget.

20

I recently visited store number 12107 and had the worst experience in customer service ever. I ordered 2 whopper combos with cheese and bacon cut in half, one with potato bread and no pickles and the drinks were sweet tea and dr.pepper. The cashier said rudely we don't have no potato bread, I said ok ,can I change one to a chicken sandwich. She said rudely we out,I said ok just give me the 2 whopper combos. There was a long 4 to 5 minute pause before she anything, then she said rudely like I was getting on her nerves is that all. Once I got to the window to pay she said my total was 23.49 as I am giving her my card I see another lady grab the tea dispenser and say just tell him we out of tea. I said just give me a sprite, I just wanted my food and go home. As the cashier is giving me my card back she was more into her cellphone than making sure my order was right. Once I got home the order was 2 whoppers both with potato bread ,both with pickles ,both not cut in half and the bacon was missing. I understand that it was 11:15pm an everyone was tired but when I spend my money I expect to at least be greeted with a smile and the quality of the food be worth the money I paid. I will never visit that location again, I think customer service training would be helpful at that store. The store number is #12107 transaction number is #301204812216121121739.

20

The Burger King at 9668 E. Riggs Rd, Sun Lakes, AZ.
The store is frequently only open to drive thru. and closed for in store dining.
The lady at the drive thru at 5 pm today was extremely rude and when I commented I couldn't come back if the service stayed this bad, she said "Fine, please don't come back". Is this the way to treat your customers.
This store could again be a very busy store if we could count on it being open when we got there.

20

I stopped this morning at the burger king in Thomasville, NC at the corner of Hasty School Road and National Highway. I ordered 4 loaded croissants and four small hash browns. After getting to work I find that none of the croissants had all the meats which makes it loaded and one had no meat on it all and the hash browns were so over cooked they were hard as rocks. Of course it is to far to go back to complain. I have been going to this particular store for years and have had no complaints until the last few weeks. Two weeks age I ordered the same thing and there were hardly any hash browns in the pack. Both of the times it has been the same crew and this is beginning to be very unacceptable.

60

I love the Burger king on Russell Parkway in warner robins- staff is friendly, food is great- BUT ITS SO SLOW cant eat here anymore and I am a 6 day a week lunch customer- People have to be out of the drive through line in 10 minutes under 15 max- mcdonalds takes about 8 minutes

Let me give some pointers :

Cant be slow for guest during lunch- people have have short lunch breaks
Time is money to people
Turn on fryers at 10 am not 10:30 when you start servicing lunch- think ahead

when cooking food on a line- you always put down whatever takes the longest first - so example for a burger with fries- you drop the burger, after that the friend, after that get bun- now get the wrapper ready- when bun is done put it down, add sauce, get burger on the bun, scoop your fries- and go- you got cook in correct order when cooking food.

If you turn your fryers on in advance, and cook food in the order of what takes the longest to cook first- your solid- and once the longest item to cook is done, the rest of the food should already be prepared- that's my Line cooking 101 for the day.

20

After a really long days work My husband decided he wanted to go to Burger King near us to aint near us to get the new ghost Burger unfortunately when we arrived one the door was locked A gentleman inside came to the door and unlocked the door until my husband and I that unfortunately they were not taking orders at the time because they were on a break this is a fast food restaurant I understand that they are probably under staff which I would have been completely understanding if they would have told me that my food would take a little while not that they're on break for the next hour and a 1/2 are you kidding me. We went to the location in Racine Wisconsin 5400 Durand Avenue worst place ever now we'll never go again I would love to give this place a 0 star rating but unfortunately I and a but unfortunately I amunable to.

20

Burger King in Donaldsonville they got pll dat been working there they got fired for no reason they hired pll dat all the way in br to come help dem like we do our job she messing everybody schedule up they be stealing money blaming on ppl like who finna pay that

20

I am very curious as to why all burger kings do not have tacos I have frequently purchased tacos in the afternoon @ the Hanover Park IL location
However once again , this evening No tacos !! The last visit - I had the employee sitting ON the Counter - while saying - “nope no tacos tonight - we’re not making them “. There’s never a thank you or kiss my a$$ from any employee either .
Once I settled on burgers - I got home only to find out I had stale bread !! I tried to avoid cold food by going inside opposed to drive thru . I did get the hot burger , but -I then had stale buns !!
I understand now Why the lines @ McDonald’s far surpass any line @ Burger King
You either get burgers that have sat out
Cold fries - stale buns
& NO TACOS !!
Why ??? Because they simply weren’t making Tacos tonight !! OR no delivery - !!???
I understand Help is difficult these days - but this has been an ongoing happening @ Burger King
$ 30.00 later here - & couldn’t get what we truly wanted !!

20

A simple cheeseburger combo was all that was ordered. Pulled up got drink. Window closed few seconds later the young man open the window and said it’ll be a minute your fries are coming up right now. And then an African-American woman behind him says you please pull up. I said he said it would just be a minute I’ll just wait she close the window. And open the window back up so I asked you to move up I went wow how do you treat people like that so I said I would just wait. She close the window again she’s ranting and raving to all her employees that are standing there and mind you they are three teenagers three teenagers watching it the whole time they’re not getting my food could’ve been done by now . How do you treat your customers like that. I’m a professional I am I job if my employees ever did but she did they would be fired immediately. I understand you had trouble getting people to work but this is unacceptable. I will not be back to Wadsworth Burger King. Nor any other Burger King. And I will tell my friends in anyway I know not to shop at Burger King this is unacceptable all over a cheeseburger

20

American flight last week because the Burger King in Athens Georgia on Highway 29 is never open in the afternoon that we can see the employees in sitting well they’re open now but they’re closing for shift change 20 to 30 minutes probably but they will not serve any customers during this time either it just seems like there’s always any excuse to close the restaurant and nobody be there to serve food

20

Worst customer service I have ever received. I dealt with the manager on duty at the Burger King located at 1931 Earl L Core Rd., Morgantown, WV., on Friday 9/30/22. I placed my order and was advised of the total. When I arrived at the pick-up window, the young man waiting on me could not get my order to appear on his register. He asked for help, another worker came over and instead of showing the young man what to do, she screamed at him and she rung my order in again, with the total coming back a $1.00 more. When I asked what was the difference, her comment to me " that is just the way it is". I advised that was not a good answer and she started screaming at me. I have been an insurance advisor for 37 years and responsible for the local Morgantown office. I can assure you, if I talked to a customer the way I was talked to, we would not have any business. When I asked for her district managers name, she said she did not know who it was. Transaction ID 81149-9121-00539-021849

20

Whoever brought my food out was a miserable little girl who was rude to me my mother and child

20

Found hair in my food at store number #04475 the girls that work there did not have hair nets on

20

Went to Burger king on 3063 disciple lane in new port richey ,fl. Went inside, and was asked what i would like. Had a free whopper t mobile tuesday, and was told that their computer system wont take the code. Then i proceeded to take an offer from the app for a bogo whopper. She then proceeded to tell me that they have trouble with that code as well. I dont understand how you can have offers on your app, but then you cant use them. I ended up paying full price for everything, and am not happy about it. It will be a while before i go back to a burger king because of this. Fix these issues!
-Jason Weiss

20

I would love to know what’s going on with the brand new Burger King in Inman sc. they always out of stuff last week didn’t have meat today didn’t have large or medium cups or soda drinks. I mean really this is a brand new store and there always out of stuff. It’s really sad to be honest and y’all should be ashamed of this store!!

20

Very nasty location in Burlington, Kentucky drive thru window will make you sick. It is very dirty and nasty outside of building is in need repairs also the parking lot is filled with large pot holes all over the lot needs repair.

20

I just went to Burger King at 6:15 AM and I ordered two small lunch burgers the lady told me it would be a 15 minute wait I said OK no problem and then she turned around and said never mind the grills not ready we can’t do that at all and then I told her that you guys serve lunch all day it should be ready to go all day And she told me that if I ever got burgers at 6 AM they were probably heated up in the microwave an old from the night before and then she proceeded to tell me that she was the manager so I’m about to report it to food safety and everything else because I’m tired of you guys not helping with the problem thank you yes I spent way too much money here to not be heard

20

I did not realize 4 inch plastic nails on a food service worker was OSHA approved. That's just the beginning of my experience.
The smell from the old oil in the restaurant was putrid. I feel the need to contact local health department after my visit.

20

The Assistant Manager Melissa has the worse attitude. If she act rude what do she expect her crew to do. Didn’t appreciate her tone at all. If she was hurting she shouldn’t be at work. Just complaining about her knee, just learn to treat your customers better.

20

Burger King Complaint and Discrimination Against Me

Receipt
Burger King #25707…06:06pm
Order 54, Friday, July 22, 2022
Auth: 851942
CTroutd:26398
Merchant ID:456206245999
Refund $10.25

This happened at the Destiny Mall in Syracuse, New York at the mall at Burger King. I am a 71 year old lady, a little disable due to my legs and a white person.
I was standing in line five people in front of me and approx. 5 people behind me. I was the only white person. No whites working at your Burger King collecting drinks, food and at register. There were three working in front collecting food to give out, drinks and register. There was an ordering station in the wall at the right 2 people used it while I was in line. This is where the issue is.

Your people would take an order at the register, leave the register between orders at least 3 to 5 minutes between orders. Keep in mind they were 3 people working and 5 people in front of me.

It took me at least 15 to 20 minutes for me to get to the register. I ordered the Junior Meal. He asked me if I want to size up. I asked him at least 3 times if there is an extra charge. He told me 3 times no. I said yes. I looked at the receipt he charged me extra. I said you told me no extra charge. I asked for a refund for the extra charge. The lady came over, I assume was the manager, she said she heard me ask about the supersize charge and she heard him say no. The manger refunded. She refunded the whole amount. She handed me the receipt and I noticed the refund amount and I said I want to order the regular meal.

She told me……..I had to get back in line to reorder. I was shocked. I said what…… she said I had to get back in line to reorder. I said I want my meal and I’m not getting back in line again to wait 20 more minutes to reorder. She would not put in my order and told me again to get back in line. There were already 5 people in line behind me. I walked walk off.

I’m on a fixed income and every dollar is important to me. I can’t believe she did this to an elderly disabled person and the only white person in line, plus she was not a friendly person at all when she refunded my order. I have every right to order and pay for what I want. I should not have been asked to get in line again, after waiting 20 minutes to get to the register the first time. She should have accommodated me then and put in my corrected order at that time.

My mind is still blown. You never do to a customer what she did to me and to an elderly person. This has left a bad taste in my mind about Burger King. I’m also sending this complaint to Burger Kings Headquarters.

20

Well when I came in the door burger king employee s he automatically gave me a dirty look kept watching me the whole time while I was in the lobby and just continue harassing me while I was at the store and it's she was not very customer service friendly got a nasty attitude and this was looking at me real nasty and I had to put my head down when I was on my tablet and she came over there and like pounded on the table and telling me don't sleepintgband I'm like I'm not sleeping I'm on my tablet mumbling something underneath your beathand just continuously to sleep in your nasty and give me a very uncomfortable feeling which made me want to leave and not being better than me anymore I think it is very good time because I was homeless and that's not very me for somebody to face on

20

Burger King on Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA is very unprofessional. They take your money without confirming the right order, if you DoorDash they don’t have your order and have you waiting for more than an hour. Mess up orders and people have certain food allergies (cheese). Slow service and unprofessional customer service.

20

App no good, jack,McDonald's, Carl's Jr good bknot user friendly even in their restaurant with a whopper network

20

Your app is not user friendly at all, it locked up over several times. Did the same on friends cell phone as well, even in your restaurant using the whopper wifi. Never a problem at jack, McDonalds or Carl's JR just BK. It may keep me away from BK.

40

Burger was hot and tasty. Ordering process was awful and slow. order, payment, and receiving food was all at 1 window. Abbotsford sumas way location

20

I was under the impression Burger King finally had a hit on the spicy chicken sanwich store 5151 westerly RI 02891 only to experience to my total disfaction how the quality and product dropped 75 % and I will NOT go Again. The store manager said the item cost increase to $8.00. For sure I’m going elseware And will relate this to my friends

20

I stopped at Burger King in Roherstown Pennsylvania on August 20th 2022 at 945pm. When I arrived at the speaker to get my order I was asked to wait I waited 5 minutes before someone came and took my order which was a large fries and chicken mcnuggets with a coupon my bill was $3.74. There was no one in front of me and there was no one behind me. I paid for the order and they asked me to pull over in the parking lot too wait for my chicken nuggets I waited and additional 10 to 15 minutes before my order was brought out. In the meantime no one elseother cars came so they were not busy and when I was at the window there was 4 employees stand in there talking. After they brought my order out I reached in to grab the fries and they were ice cold. I went to go inside and the doors were locked so I drove around to go to the window and there was a cone saying I could not go through so I moved the cone and went to the window blew my horn and someone came to the window and said we are closed. I said my French fries are ice cold hes again said we are close I said than give me my money back he went to get the manager and when she came to the window she gave me my money I gave her the bag of food and I left when I got home I realized she only gave me $2.71 so after sitting more than 20 minutes waiting for an order I got screwed out of a dollar and 3 cents. I wanted to leave a review but they never gave me a receipt there was no receipt in the bag and the bag had a slit down the center of it so it was also torn so I so I will never go to that Burger King again if I ever go to a Burger King again I am very displeased and very angry that I very rarely eat out and I decided because I had a coupon and I was hungry I would eat out this one time I expect this to be made right. I also expect someone from Burger King headquarters to contact me . And the person that brought me my food out was the same person who said she was the manager and gave me less money than I paid.

20

The new ch’king patty is tiny and gross and looks nothing like the advertisement! The ch’king used to be a very large crunchy chicken patty and now it’s less than half the size

20

Called to talk to manager in Silver Springs Ocala fl. I told her that my big fish sandwich was dry and not editable. She started out by asking if i were sure and the sandwich could not be that way. Then she hung up on me in the middle of me asking for a refund. Never seen anything lile it before. She the manager at 5 oclock pm on Aug 16. She sould be trained in good customer service. In my opinion.

20

I was at burger King at Powell Street, I had $14 on my gift card. The people wouldn't take my gift card. The card was on my phone so I was trying to pay with my phone. They wouldn't accept it.

20

I was in burger king in Bellaire and the manager named Asia was talking very sexual yelling screaming and crying at one of the workers ..she is so rude and ignorant wit the other workers she talks very down to everyone this was the most unprofessional thing I have ever seen from a manager

20

I waited 12 min. to get my order in the drive through, I was asked to pull up front the car behind me got there order before i did, my food was cold and the drive through speaker was not working the kid at the window was rude. This is the Burger King in Toltec, arizona

20

On a return trip from Arkansas Children's hospital from an appointment for my 15-year-old son we stopped at the Burger King store number 25304 in Greenbrier Arkansas. They were not yet serving lunch we were okay with that so we ordered four different breakfast off the menu no special orders. Pancake and sausage two breakfasts burritos a third breakfast burrito and then sausage and cheese biscuit meal. There were no lids at the drink station it was dirty. Tables were dirty. I had to go back up to the counter and request the sausage that goes with the sausage and pancake. The crew seem to be having a good time visiting with one another but customers were not receiving the service that they should have. They also left the syrup out and I had to make a second trip up to get the syrup. I think someone needs to look into this we won't be eating at Burger King for a long long time because of this. It's been 2 years since we ate it to Burger King it'll probably be at least another 2 to 3 years before I step foot in one again. This is not a way to run a business

20

West side of Hamilton sign is blacked out cannot see any of the menu employees are very rude about it no customer wants to be talked to the way they talk to customers not real smart for business to have rude employees

20

The burger king in Springfield, Florida (bay county)
Transaction id:77197-75221-23221-021350
This was the worse experience I have ever had in my life.
I placed an order and I was told to pull over to the side and they would bring it to me but they never brought my food to me so after 30 minutes of waiting I went inside and the manager said they had made the order but don't know what happened to it and they had to remake the order. The bag they gave me was full of grease. Everytime I have gone to this location my orders have never been right and this time was the final draw. I will go there again and I will be letting everyone I know not to go there and actually everyone I have spoken to has stated the same thing about that location
You need to either shut that location down or get a whole new sta

20

We have visit the new Burger King in Spring Hill FL often , but during the last two visit. We order 2 # 1 when we got home no cheese or tomatoes. Today we order 2 kids meals chicken tenders. When we got home no chicken in one of the meals . No receipts on either .
We love burgers king meals , but disappointed .

20

Burger king gading teras.dalam hal pelayanan sangat buruk.karyawan kurang profesional.mudah mudahan pihak burger king dalam merekrut karyawan tidak asal asalan

20

I had ordered 9 burgers on 12th July 2022 from Burger King outlet located at BESTECH SQUARE MALL, MOHALI-59 with bill amount Rs 576.36 and order number was 2326. The distance from the outlet to my house was less than 2 kms but i was so harassed that day that the order didnot come for more than an hour. I had some guests waiting for the order who had to leave the town that day but they kept on waiting and waiting. We were so embarrassed that day. We kept on calling the customer care and got no assistance. We called the store number but it was coming off. We called the deliver boy number sent to us but that number was with some boy sitting at burger king store . He said that the order has been sent but still after waiting for another half an hour order didnt come and he ultimately switched off his number as well. Later he gave another number of delivery guy which said that he was given order just now which was approx one and half hours after the ordered time. I just want to say that if this is the kind of service been offered by such a reputed branch , you will loose alot of customer base in India due to some non efficient staff. And no staff was supportive enough to call and console for the order delay and harassment we faced. Really disappointed with the services of Burger King. I am a regular loyal customer of burger king but they have lost a loyal customer now.

20

Like i said before I received 2 burgers and 2 fries and no sodas which I payed for. There response while dancing was no ice all machines broke but no signs saying out. All Jessica wants to say is you can get $5.00 toward a new order. I never got my money back for the sodas I didn't get. All I know is management is lacking and corporate is not doing their job.

20

I stop by Burger King at 70 airport road in Hartford, Connecticut to grab a bite, but before I did that I went to the men's room to pee, upon entering the men's room, the floor, walls, toilet faucets and urinal had feces all over. I was blown away by the condition the men's room was in, so I went to the manager to let her know that the men's room is in a beastly state and needed some attention. Surprisingly, the manager immediately got offended and aggressively by informing me that she doesn’t go in the men's room and so the cleaning crew will clean it some time later when they arrive. MMM. Immediately the only thing went through my mind was, so isn’t all those young men and women I see back there preparing meal’s for customer using the same disgusting restroom customers are using! This is bad, awful, I’m done with fast food restaurants…especially Burger King! They made sure to hire enough staff to serve and grab our money, but ignored the health and safety of the customers.

20

I went to the Burger King on park street in Regina saskatchewan I ordered just special that 2 for $8 I've got the king deal and the quarter pounder I've seen it sitting there for about 10 minutes 15 minutes the staff are running their around they don't even know what they were doing He doesn't even acknowledge that their customer's standing at the tells she looked like she was running around with her head cut off

20

I visited your North Versailles Pa. store and what a joke to say the least! In line for the drive thru for 20 mins get to box I hear the girl 4 times itold her I could barely hear her for 10 mins, so I pulled up to window and told her and said want to order she told me to go back around I said where's the manager. Well she was at the other window and me to come in she'll take my order so I did reluctantly. I place my order for 2 original chicken sandwiches with heavy pickles med fries large onion rings well the rings were so damn hard I pitched them almost 3.00 out the door and my sandwiches barely had lettuce and no pickles What a waste of my 11 plus dollars I really appreciated that!

20

Most of the 20 locations in my area have closed in recent years, if that says anything. Blame it on the Covid or what. Professional service flew the coop apparently. The last few times I visited one of the few remaining stores left, they had 3 workers on-duty, who were somewhat courteous, and got my order right. But the price hikes got ridiculous, with declined food quality. A small fry that was $1.69, is now $2.29 etc. I know I'm not game on that, when I received a pack of fries that aren't fresh. And going back through drive-thru becomes a waste of time. The workers no longer seem to care. Sick of working fast-food I guess. Its insane how much the stores have declined over the years. Vehicles once wrapped around the buildings during lunch/dinnertime... now just empty lots. Its truly sad because I enjoyed a good whopper sandwich on occasion.

20

I really jus waited almost 40 minutes & then still got my order wrong I spent almost $30 & didn’t even get som of the stuff I jus wish I could get a refund because I’m unsatisfied

20

Worst experience ever slow service wrong order wen I addressed my issue a young kid claiming to be a general manager was completely disrespectful when I asked to talk to his boss he was completely ignorant to my problems with this store and his answer to me was don't come in my store again this happened in Buena NJ totally unprofessional will never go back to that store again

20

So I went through the drive through and ordered two hamburgers one double-bacon cheese burger plain and a small onion ring. So I got to the window she read my order as two double bacon double cheeseburger I told her that is wrong. She said no it is not. I said yes it is. Well that’s what I got a wrong order. This was 5;00 last night at the Bk on leetsdale in. Denver Co.

20

I recently had a issue with an order that was placed and I was compensated with a $10 off coupon so I placed my order again to redeem at the restaurant by my house which doesn't close until midnight however they decided that they were going to close at 11:30 which is against the law like you can't just close when you want to close and that's the problem with this restaurant they have hired workers who don't want to work and they're unprofessional and I'm sorry they're disrespectful and I'm tired of it.... so I placed my order and I pull up mind you they don't close till midnight I pull up at 11:30 and the lady lies to me and says that they're closed and I said I have a mobile order and it's already been redeemed she then asked me what my order is and I stated it to her only for her to lie and say everything that I ordered supposedly is out of stock so now we have blatant lying I not only want my money back for the original order but I want to be compensated for this as well this is ridiculous my first order was messed up then I was compensated for the issue then I go to the restaurant and they close 30 minutes early their sign says they close at midnight they closed at 11:30 then lied and stated that none of the items I ordered were available.. when I asked her how could I get this fixed she stated that she had no idea how to fix it she had no idea how the mobile app work nor did she have any idea of how I can get my money back now this is one of your workers she needs to be fired to be honest and she works at the Griffith Indiana location located on ridge Road this was placed at 11:30 tonight so it shouldn't be hard to see who she was but she needs to be fired you're lying to customers you refusing to fill their orders simply because you don't want to like this is not how the restaurant industry works I am a small business owner and thankfully can work for myself but I used to work in the restaurant industry and I know that you can't close early because you don't want to work and you cannot lie to customers nor can you take their money and you need to be informed of what they need to do to eradicate situations she may know attempt to eradicate anything so this is ridiculous this is my third complaint

20

on 06/03/ 2022 I arrived in Franklin La. to visit friends from NY. I stopped at Burger Kind 1829 Main St, Franklin, LA 70538 for coffee and a sandwich because I was a little early, at the drive thru when I was handed the coffee the top was not put on correctly and the whole thing spilled in my lap. The manager came and filled out an accident report, She told me someone would get in touch with me as of now i have not heard from no one. I had to drive back to Lafayette La. to change clothes and return back to Franklin forty eight miles away.
Plus the seat cover on driver side was was destroyed . It is bucket seat and only driver seat is involved.
I would like to get this resolved with out having to employ a lawyer, all I want is to recoup my extra mileage and my pants and seat cover.
If i don't hear from anyone from Burger King I will be forced to talk to a lawyer to see what can be done about this.
Hope to hear from some soon.

20

We order a lot to Burger King and the store on South Main St. Mansfield Oh ,on June 12/at 8 I done a online order and It said my food was enroute to my door and it never showed this has happened several times . I was charged for it . The store closes early a lot and the managers are very rude . I feel this store should be checked out BC this has happened more than one time. Whoever is in charge dont care what the workers do either BC I've been though there drive thru and they messed the order up and instead of fixing it rote there they made me go back and get in line before they would fix my order before . Ridiculous service I hope somome checks into this place BC chargeim people for food they domt receive is theft. Ty have a great day .

20

The manager had a bad attitude. When she came out from the back room to run the cash register. She shook her head in disbelief. As if she could not believe there were this many people waiting to order. My wife mentioned we were not able to get into another Burger King's so we came here. She memtioned to my wife there were not enough people scheduled. The manager said she was about, and later did, close the dining room. After she took all of the people's orders. She locked one of the two entrances. When she saw people come into the dining shd raised her voice and told them the dining room was closed.

20

Went to Burger King SW FL Airport catching a flight last night at 6pm to St Louis. The flight was slightly delayed so went into BK. I should of known the whopper meal would not be any good just by looking at the restaurant and how dirty the tables, floors, everything was filthy. I should of walked away but was hungry. So my husband & I had a whopper meal each and the whopper was stone cold and the fries, I'm sure, had been sitting for some time. Not crispy at all. Wanted you to be aware how my favorite place to eat let me down. Whoever manages that BK needs to look at the lack of cleanliness. Get the health authority in. The 2 guys working were chatting not busy at all. Needs much improvement.

20

I came in and got a double Walker Texas meal and to your waymeals and they screw them up they brutum up the gave my husband a small fry and his drink was completely wrong and they didn't make a Burger right at all and then the your way meals were missing the chicken. I called the manager and she said she would put my name in the book and the sky here saying that he can't find my name so I'm sitting here waiting for the manager to come back and I'm now gonna be late for my day because she didn't put my name down like she said she would. I feel like I am not being treated like a good customer and I don't think these guys motor on the store the floor is disgusting and filthy which which that's pretty normal for a fast food place but good place but it seems kind of stupid that I have to sit here and wait and the more I look at the floor the more I think I don't wanna eat here.

20

It's ridiculous how this location at 7667 is never open on time in the mornings and in the afternoon it be closed early it's ridiculous that's why they don't have any customers come here now because they have no employees they open late they close early how do you have breakfast if you're not even open at least by 8:00

20

On Saturday May 14 at 1:32 pm my family and I went to the drive thru at Burger King at 1843 Sumas Way. We did our order and when we got to the window we had a coupon on the phone for free fries and drink. The lady, older, would not take it, she said we should have told her when we made the order. We said we saw no sign to indicate this and asked to use the coupon and again she said no and shoved the debit machine towards my son. RUDE, NO customer service skills at all. If we cant use the coupon at the window there should be a sign saying this when you order at the machine. Not everybody is a mind reader.

20

My husband ordered a double cheeseburger and a order of fries off the value menu. He told the gal at the front counter and even ended up telling the guy that was on the grill as well as another gal that he wanted light mustard only! He told them three times. We had already rated 20 minutes to place our order inside of the restaurant. He gets to the table open the sandwich up and it has everything on it. I told him it looked like it been on the floor as well. He said he was too hungry and did not want to wait for 20 more minutes and worry about them doing something else to his food. They were all speaking Spanish. I guess they didn’t realize that my husband was very fluent in Spanish. They were being very disrespectful and they had absolutely no reason to be disrespectful. I took the hamburger wrapper with everything that was on the sandwich that was not supposed to be there to the front counter. I set it on the counter and I told the girl to come over and I told her that my husband told her three times as well as the gentleman in the back on the grill that he only wanted light on the mustard nothing else! She just looked at me like I was stupid and she did not care. I get it they don’t make that much money. I don’t make that much money myself. But if they’re going to work someplace and totally not listen to the customer no matter how much they spend and be disrespectful about it I won’t be going back to your business. I didn’t spend very much money less than five dollars but it’s the principle of the thing. I got food poisoning from a Burger King here in Colorado about 25 years ago. I just started going back to your restaurant. I guess I will have to quit coming back with the kind of service and attitude that I got

20

I'm not sure where to start, the new BK on County Line Rd in Lakeland is worse than horrible. I live 3 min from here and I try not to come because of the quality of food ,poor service and the fact that its always wrong.But today might have topped the cake when I was ordering in the drive through told me "I CAN COME INSIDE THE LOBBY TO GET MY TEA BECAUSE THEY WERE OUT IN DRIVE THROUGH" ! And my sandwich that I asked could be fresh , WASNT but instead not even barley warm and hard.

60

We had a Whiskey burger today but it wasn’t like you advertised on tv. There was very little sauce and the beef was tastless.

20

On Wednesday May 4,2022 , approximately 1710 hours , my sister and I entered Burger King located at 1470 Canton Mart Rd , Jackson Ms. There was one customer seated and another picking his food up from counter from employee #1. There was another employee , I assumed to be manager because her uniform shirt was different. She came over I thought to get our orders but instead she fumbled with the card machine on counter for probably ten minutes or more. Not once did she say I’ll be with you or give me a second or even acknowledge us in any way. Employee #1 began bagging orders and at least twice looked over at my sister and I but never asked to take our order. We stood maybe 5 more minutes and still no service. My sister then said come on Joann we don’t have to stand here like this and not be served. Even after that statement neither employee said anything or motioned for us to stay. We frequent Burger King often but usually that location. We have never experienced such rude and horrible experience. This experience has left a bad taste with me. I would not want my business represented by these so called employees. They were clearly rude unprofessional and uncaring. I Wanted you to know the type of service being rendered at your establishment. This is not fair to your business or the customers. We just were not treated right today. Thank you for listening
Joann Harris
Rosemary Harper

20

I went thru drive on hall road in alcoa around 6:45 today and I had a coupon for 2 whopper meals,as I was trying to order ,when I finally got up to the speaker the person that was taking my order was rushing me and asking me if that was all before I could finish telling him how I wanted my burgers but I managed to to tell him that I wanted both with cheese only pickles, ketchup and mustard on one and on mine no lettuce or onion, when I got home to eat I noticed that my burger was wrong and they didn't put a receipt in the bag,but when I tried to call nobody answered, I thought they were in a rush so I waited a little longer to call, finally at 8:57 I called and a girl answered the phone but I didn't get her name,I asked for a manager and she said that the manager was busy and paused for a minute and I asked when I could call back because I needed to speak with them and she told me 10 minutes, I waited til 9:07 and finally got ahold of the mgr,Josh and I explained to him what had happened and that I had been trying to call since 7:00,he basically dismissed me and acted like it was my fault that they didn't put a receipt in my bag,I explained to him that I had saved my uneaten burger and simply wanted what I paid for remade and he said he got in trouble for replacing food,I can understand,not being able to replace my whole order but he wouldn't replace my one burger that was made wrong,I was the only person that didn't get to eat tonight and I paid for it

20

Brian Romero here after spending $25 for the family and I to eat at you burger king restaurant and besides the wait have the food come to us as poorly prepared missing cheese but having mayo which was not asked for fries not of standard temperature. I'm requesting my money back this is last time these teenage kids will get over on me .Just a refund thank you.

20

I went into the BK because of the posters on the windows advertising the 2 for $6 special (choose from one of three sandwiches) and the $5 meal special. I went to the counter and inquired about the 2 for $6 special and asked what the three sandwiches were because I couldn't read the poster from where I was standing and the lady/manager told me that they didn't have that special. I asked why not and said that legally, because it's advertised, they have to offer the deal because otherwise it's false advertising, deceptive advertising or something to just lure customers in. She said that they hadn't yet put the offer into the computer. I said that even though it's not in the computer, they could still give it to me and I could pay what the cost is. She refused. She did the same for the $5 meal special.

I'm a senior on low income so I thought I could get a meal for $6 or so, but since they wouldn't give me what was advertised I ended up paying $8.85 which is more than I planned on paying, more than I can really afford.

Also, when going through all the "contact BK" choices online after googling it, most of them don't seem to work.

BK seems to be pretty inept and I don't see how you can be competitive in the current market. I, for one, will not patronize BK again, and that's sad for me because I like the sandwiches better than Mc Donald's, Wendys, etc.

20

It's past 6 am and they haven't open the restaurant doors.. I can see the lady's laughing and now they ignoring me and my spouse. I been a loyal customer for the last 10 years at least.

20

Burger King (Burger King 302 Racetrack Rd Nw) We went into the restaurant at around 3.45pm on Sunday. We walked to the front counter. there were three cars in the drivethru and about six people eating in the tables. We waited for about ten minutes before a young blonde girl turned and said pleasantly someone will be with you shortly. We stood for a further fifteen minutes until the young girl walked back to the office I'm assuming and an older lady came out, walked up to us and when I went to say what we wanted she said, we do not have any burgers from #1 to # 6 available as they are not up to temp. I said well what do you have she said the #7 and up.... I ordered the spicy chicken for me and the big fish sandwich meal for my wife. I paid the nineteen dollars and we waited while employees checked out one after the other and fifteen more minutes later we were called to the counter for our order. By this time there was I assume the older lady who spoke to us and the blonde girl left. The food was coldish and certainly took too long to prepare because if you are assembling the meal and don't wrap it quickly it goes cold. I have been in catering and ran restaurants with 50 and 60 staff but I believe we were lied to as the staff were not there to handle the orders as small as they were. Everyone who walked in was told the same as us and after we were served all the staff had left and the blonde girl went out to sit and vape on the front window. We were never apologized or even smiled at with such lousy service I wish them the very best because they are going to need some luck to stay open when none of the staff care about the customers enough to apologize or even be pleasant or advise the customers the food is going to take much longer than usual. I have to say in thirty five years of being in America I have always preferred the taste of the Burgers from Burger King but when you can't get one and no one cares I won't be back to that location. I understand the manager could have been under stress but then the owners need to support her before they have their store close. When we left there was no one in the drive thru or customers in the restaurant. Sad experience. I threw away my receipt etc so I apologize that I cannot prove this but I hope you will take some notice of it.

20

I go to the Burger King in Shavertown, Pa. ( not offten) NO MORE - The food is always luck warm/room temp. - Check there sales - probably not up to par - I only go there when the line at McDonalds is out to the road and the same at Wendys - The food is always not up to par at this Burger King - This place should get a MINUS Star - don't want anything

20

Some of the worst service I've had placed order then went to the window service ask me what I ordered then took my money and then she came back and ask what did I order so I told her again then she wanted me to pay again showed her the receipt and then I got my order was not my order so I asked about my order three other customer had problems also they just couldn't get there orders right finally had to ask for a refund ( just wanted mustard ) for my orders

20

I got a take out order from the Burger King drive through in Brandenburg,KY(#20639).I ordered two Whoppers with cheese, a fish sandwhich, small fry, and two coffee. When I ordered the coffee, I was told they didn't have coffee "right now". When I asked if they were making some, I got a blank stare. Finally I told her I would wait while they made some, which they grudgingly did. When I got home and looked in the bag, there was no ketsup, one tiny, thin napkin, and all sandwhiches were cold! All in all a really bad experience for 20.92! I realize the kids working there are not highly motivated, but this is ridiculous! They will not get another penny of my hard earned money, and I will warn everyone not to go to this location!!

100

To whom this may concern,

This is just an FYI that my family and some friends of ours will not be visiting Burger King until you close down your businesses in Russia.

Warren

20

My order was completely wrong. I was yelled at by a young lady who said she was the manager & blamed me for bringing it to her attention that my order was wrong. I asked for her name & she told me her name was “name”. “My name is my name”! I didn’t understand her hostility toward me. I told her, it’s not that serious because mistakes happen. It was a mobile order and the only receipt I had was my mobile receipt. She preceded to tell me that she didn’t know how mobile orders work. I told her I was not mad, hoping she would de-escalate the situation. So, she Yells in the back at the cook saying “Ugh, GET THIS LADY ORDER SO I CAN GET HER OUT OF MY STORE “!.. I was appalled by her behavior! One employee, an older lady, kept apologizing to me for this manager's behavior. I don’t want anything from BK but we are living in stressful times. This lady is dangerous to have as a manager in your establishment because one day, she is going to speak to the wrong customer and it’s going to be a war at the Bk in Longview, Tx off 701 W Marshall Ave. I work down the street at the hospital and that’s the only reason I stopped. Other than that, I would have gone somewhere else. My co-workers, peers, and family will no longer patronize this store because of this one person's bad attitude! I am a 57 yrs, old nurse & I see attitude with patients because of illnesses & stress but this young lady will cause a war in your store if you don’t get her the training she needs.

20

We went to Burger King on 3/8/2022. We were not explained how to get the 10.00 2 whoppers 2 fries and 2 drinks meals very well and she got nasty about expecting it to us. Then when we got it the roll was dry and hard the Burger was cold like it came straight from the fridge. The fries seemed like they had been around for a while.

20

My friend and I went thru the drive-thru at the Burget King on 17th and South St in Lincoln, NE, she wanted to use three coupons and the person working told her she could only use one coupon because there was only 2 people working. I worked for Burger King for 7 years and we always had more than 2 people working
I would like to know what is going on at this Burger King that only 2 people work there. That is just ridiculous.

20

Tonight I was served raw chicken nuggets after sitting in the drive thru for almost 15 minutes for 2 things… when I called about the raw nuggets I was laughed at and mocked by the employees and told “aww that’s too bad I’ll be more than happy to assist when I’m done with my new customer” the employee then put the phone down and proceeded to laugh at me with others to which my boyfriend began recording the phone call because he was just appalled. During the time waiting for her to acknowledge I was still on the phone I felt the urge to throw up. Which I did… all over my car and had to abruptly end the call. My boyfriend sent me home to get cleaned up and drove to the Burger King and asked to speak to the manager and asked what the gentleman’s name was who was serving me to which he was asked, “ why what for” he responded with you served my girlfriend raw nuggets to which the associate said “ no we didn’t” my bf informed them we had a picture and video of the nuggets and a recording of the rude service we recieved. Associate was quiet for a bit before responding,” we told her we would REHEAT them for her. I’m calling the cops for you recording you know I can call the cops for you recording the phone call” my bf informed him that by law we can record wi state law requires only one person has to have knowledge that anything is being recorded unless it involves sexually explicit content to which your employee responded “ well then I’m calling the cops for harassment” and slammed the window in his face. I now have to pay to get the puke out of my car and missed out on about 60$ extra door-dashing due to the carelessness of your employees and suffered 2 panic attacks due to the insensitive treatment of your staff. I’m appalled. It was as simple as treating me with common decency. I would have been happy with just a true apology to be honest but instead I was mocked laughed at humiliated and treated with no dignity and respect. As well as my boyfriend. They were raw nuggets. Soggy gross and even cold in the center.

20

Waited 5 minutes at speaker,said hello got no response pulled up, another 5 behind a car, . The .anger opens the window and was informed we had to pull up speaker didn't work. She all it called us liars and told us per policy we had to go back around. Time spent being pissy with us could have taken our order and parked us but she chose to refuse service as if we had been rude. I have never been through such a n indifferent hostile

20

Went to have lunch on Sunday the 20 February 2022 and went threw drive threw placed order for three people all order messed up burnt food and missing items assistant manager did not even come to fix anything staff was rude and didn’t care sad I use to work there and it was so much different back then now no respect dirty unclean nasty food over charged asked to talk to manager they refused to show their face asked for regional manager number was refused WOW SO UN COOL. All staff need firing and manager included and assistant manager no one even knew how to correct anything

20

THE BURGER KING IN BEEVILLE TX IS HORRIBLE!!! THERE IS 1 YOUNG LADY THERE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS BENITA SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT LOOKED LIKE WHAT SHE WAS DOING. I HEARD A MANAGER CUSS TO AN EMPLOYEE I COULD NOT BELIEVE WHAT I WAS HEARING. I BELIEVE THE MANAGERS NAME I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS KRIS!!!! SHE LOOKED LIKE SHE HAD NO CLUE OF ANYTHING. I WILL NOT GO BACK WHEN THE "MANAGER KRIS" IS THERE.

20

Store #949
Store had table dirty.I ask for a towel to clean the table I was given a dry paper towel. I ask again for a wet towel to clean the table the employee was Bothered about it. Restroom is nasty men are using the women Restroom when the is a men Restroom too. That is unsanitary.

20

I have never had a good experience at your store location at 111 East Donald Street in Waterloo Iowa. From getting the wrong food to getting cold food and now trying to order any kind of food 20 minutes before closing your only choices are whatever they have already cooked. I honestly think I will never stop at another Burger King again because of the way things are handled in the store, this is ridiculous

20

After waiting for 20 minutes for my order no other customers ahead of me I got my whopper and junior whopper meal. Both of th find on the burgers we're cold and hard the Patty's were cold as well as the fries. Edges of the buns were soggy very bad service and food was inedible. It was the burger king in cape Girardeau Missouri on mount auburn street. Very disatisfied former customer.

20

Name is Dennis with your Burger King is the drive-through had two cars ahead of me 15 to 9 before closing to Cars pulled off and I went to the speaker it that time it was 8:53. She said go ahead with your order I said I had three orders she waited for about 10 seconds. Came back and said she was close I looked at my clock and it was six minutes till nine before closing very disappoint did not get to eat. Very upset went back to work with my friends not have no food. Just burger kings in Newton North Carolina and it was last Thursday night thank you for listening hope they get in trouble

20

On January 28 2022 at 8:00 am I went to this Burger king located on 304 w. Century Blvd Los Angeles , CA 90003 I went to the drive thru when o wanted to place my order nobody answered on the speaker of the drive thru so i went to the window and i told the young lady at the window that nobody answer me when i tried to place a order her response was that she didn't answer because she was busy then i ask her can you take my order now and she and another guy told me no they told me that i have to do line again and the line was already too long they both refuse to take my order and walk away hopefully something can be done so this doesn't happen to another customer again thanks

20

I am sending this concern on behalf of my elderly Father. He went inside to place an order for this wife, foster child and himself on today at the Burger King at 3705 S. Mac Arthur Drive, Alexandria, LA 71302. The staff refused to take my father's order stating that on another occasion that he threatened to shoot her. My father tried to explain to the staff that she has him confused with another person. He doesn't know this lady or never threatened anyone. The staff didn't want to hear my father's explanation and threatened if he does leave that she would call the police. My father is very troubled about this whole ordeal. This needs to be addressed. Thanking you in advance!

20

Went thru the drive through at the bloomsburg store today I always go there ordered my meal I was in a hurry so I didn’t check my order I was short my cheeseburger I know it’s under two dollars but I’m on a limited budget, they should have a system that double check drive through orders !

20

I have had food that was over cook and dryed out nit fresh I took pictures I was gone go on social media to shoe how bad 7225 s Stony island serve breakfast food .. this is inhumane . I could of got food posion merchant # 450203753995/Receipt# 8310 order# 25.. this is not my 1st time having bad experience at this location

20

For the second time in 2 weeks I have been extremely disappointed with my experience at Burger King. I love the food but my order has been grossly bungled or shorted and my wait time in the drive thru has been ridiculous. The Burger King on Park Blvd in Pinellas Park, Fl is the location. On the first occasion I ordered 3 Whoppers with cheese minus pickle and onion along with 3 large fries. All of the Whoppers had no cheese and only onions and pickles, the opposite of my request! Also, I only 2 fries and they were small orders, not large. I waited 21 minutes total. There was also no napkins in the bag. I was frustrated but let it go rather than drive 4 miles back to the restaurant. A few days ago, I went there again and ordered 5 Whoppers with cheese and one double Whopper with Cheese. I also ordered 4 large fries and 2 apple pies. Well it happened again. I was shorted 1 Whopper with cheese and the double whopper with cheese. Also, I only got one apple pie and again no napkins and waited 18 minutes. I don't complain easily but this was too much! I would appreciate this being addressed with this location and compensation for the missing/and botched food. My name is William Adams.

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!