Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.42 of 5 Stars
Based on 1068 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 1068 reviews submitted so far

20

Wasco Ca has the worst Costumer Service. 2 weeks in a row I've had nothing but bad from Burger King. The workers are young and rude, last week I ordered a couple of meals deals and the French fries were cold, I returned them and asked for some freshly made ones. I was given back refried French fries. They were dark brown with oil all over them. And when I mentioned it, I was rudely responded to. This week I went BK and ordered 2 meal deals, the girl at the window was rude when I asked for some ketchup and ranch. She grabbed them without any gloves on and threw them in the bag. They were laying all over and in the fries. That's not sanitary at all. When I went to say something she closed the window on me and walked away. I was very upset. I spend money there to be served the right way, this is wat uncalled for.

20

Placed a 71 dollar order from Burger King on Henry St in Brantford at 6:30 pm on Sunday Feb 11 2024. Took an hour for them to CANCEL the order with no explanation! I had dental surgery 3 weeks ago and have been waiting to order Burger King. Never again!!

20

When I worked at Burger King, I had the most horrible manager who thought he was better than everyone else, when clearly he just didn't like his life, and all he achieved was becoming a Burger King manager.

He would scream at his staff, including me, in the first month I joined. when nobody was doing anything wrong. He just has anger issues.

He didn't care about customer complaints and loved to argue with them. One of the other managers was a family member who would love to wind up customers with him.

The training was terrible, and he clearly didn't like me, as I didn't argue back. He couldn't get a reaction out of me, which is all he wanted to boost his ego, so his way of punishment was to tell everybody not to help me with the till when serving a customer.

I left the establishment, and I'm so glad I did. I wish I never worked there, and many others who left say the same. He should be fired. He feels invincible.

20

I've Been Trying To Get Hold Of Someone From Home Office Or Something I Went Burger King In Gatesville Texas Talk To Management General Manager Was Super Rude Very Unprofessional Gatesville Texas Burger King Needs New Management Please Someone Get A Hold Of Me As Soon As Possible Discuss What Happen I Was Crazy.

20

We have had several very bad experiences with the Burger King on 4th Street in Hutchinson, Ks 67501...there have been several times that employees are in the parking lot smoking and not waiting on drive thru...there have been several times of waiting well over 15 minutes for someone to maybe take our order in the drive thru...and maybe 2 cars in the lot. So obviously not busy. Tonight, we waited yet again over 15 minutes...gave up and left...yet again. There was a blonde girl in the 1st window, drinking a drink...not waiting on anyone...we listened for a good 5 minutes to a guy with a headset, dropping the F bomb over and over complaining about people not showing up to work. We ended up going to Spangles down the street placing and getting our order in about 5 minutes. Your Burger King in Hutchinson, Ks has gone so far down hill...it is sad. We love Whoppers but not worth driving there and getting absolutely NO service!

20

I am pursuing filing a Lawsuit. A Lady presumably the Manager at a Dothan Alabama restaurant was arguing with another worker. While taking my order the lady grabbed my card and started scratching her head over and over with my Bank Card. It was nasty and disgusting where I have not been able to sleep.I need therapy.

20

What happened to Burger King? You used to be my favorite fast food restaurant. Although I am extremely happy to see you old logo return (brown and yellow burger logo) it was when you changed the colors of your logo and restaurants to blue in 1999 that your food quality changed. One of my favorite sandwiches was forever changed. THE BIG FISH sandwich was changed from a huge sandwich to a tiny (McDonald like) fish sandwich. What the hell! If your goal is customer satisfaction then why make that drastic change. After that you decided it was a good idea to copy McDonald's breakfast menu. HORRIBLE idea!! BE ORIGINAL!!! Your restaurants are now ugly commercial style buildings taking away a family style "home" feeling that kids don't even ask to go there anymore.. On top of that the restaurants are usually dirty. Filled with rude employees who lack good customer service training, serve mediocre products and mess up orders more than they get them right.. Take a page out of CHICK-FIL-A's book. This is why you are failing. I have always loved Burger King. I will hate to see you disappear. But if you want to survive, listen to your customers. I hope you will at least take into consideration some of the things I am saying.

20

I work there and there's this employee, her name is Vyonne and I don't know her last name. But she's been extremely rude to me, purposely making me feel insignificant. She shook a bag in my face today, when I didn't understand something. This happened today (12/31/23) during my shift which was from 16:00 to 19:45. This isn't the first time she's done something like this either, I've been working there since the beginning of October and she's talked down to me A LOT. Especially when I started working, more or less whenever I asked a question or mildly messed up. Not to mention she once just shoved a bag of food into my hands, I nearly dropped it.

20

I am needing to speak to someone in corporate for burger king in Springfield Tennessee 37172

20

You’re just a bunch of thieves you stole $12 and never got them back from my account. I don’t know how you guys did that. They send me in email
Saying they were gonna give me $15 credit I don’t need the credit. I need my money back thiffff

20

I ordered 2 jr. Whopper. And when I got to the window the cashier only rung up one so I politely told her I ordered 2 jr. Whopper well this bright skinned black lady started going off about my ordered sayings I said one and I know I said 2 but I heard everything she said she was nasty about it and I told the white lady nevermind that I heard everything she said this is the second time I have went to the drive thru and the workers have had a nasty attitude.lam a paying customer and I shouldn't be treated like that

20

My son works at Burger King on Dayton yellow springs road in Fairborn Ohio. He currently has Covid and his manager Chelsea wants him to bring in a doctors note because they think he is lying. He has a positive test and is not going anywhere. He has to isolate for at least five days. She wants him to go out where he could potentially spread it to others. She was extremely rude about this. What is your policy on this???

20

There's a real problem in our community that needs fixed. Tumwater Nicky (Stjohn I think her last name is), Avi Brewer, Randy, Paul, Kristin Nichole Starr, James Starr, and Eric Starr have the kkk torturing me in public at Burger King.

There's a mean group of past drug users, who now operate the klu klux klan to burn me to death in public. This mean group is Tumwater Nicky (Stjohn, I think her last name is), Avi Brewer, Randy, Paul, Kristin Nichole Starr, James Starr, and Eric Starr. This mean group caused the suicide death of my past girlfriend, and they wont stop having the local community issue hate crimes to me at Burker King.

20

Attempting to make a drive-through order at the Indiantown Rd., Jupiter, Burger King… The lady on the microphone literally told me to hurry up and complete my order, her exact words “ Oh my God, sir hurry up with your order.” When I replied, “what? What did you just say?” She then replied “I got it I got it come on let’s go.”

Very unprofessional, very rude… If I had one of my employees conduct business like that, it would be their last day at that position or maybe even their last day at my company.

I would be willing to bet this complaint is falling upon deaf ears … Which explains why the employees act like this… Profession starts at the top

20

The reason for this complaint on Sunday November the 12th 2023 at approximately at 11:00 a.m. I went to your Burger King location in the 3600 block of South Keystone I drove up to your drive-thru window and I was told that they no longer could do service for me there so I asked why no response over the intercom rolled around to the window they were shut went inside and was told that I could no longer do service there. I asked for her name she said she wasn't giving me no name and she also said I was unpleasable that's why they don't want to serve me anymore. These are the exact words unpleasable I'm hard to please could you please look into this matter to let me know for sure if I should stop going there or not I haven't did anything

20

I stopped going to the Burger King on Antilly Road, in Abilene, Tx about 6 months ago for the same reason I am complaining today. Service at this restaurant is horrible. I ordered a Bacon King Jr. and small fries. I did not get the sandwich I ordered and even though live just over a mile from there, it was cold even though I never left the counter area after placing my order. I quit going there due to the fact that at least l/3 of the time the order is not filled properly.
McDonalds, Wendy's and the Burger King on Clack Road in Abilene do a much, much better job . Think I will cross this one off for good this time.

My transaction ID # is 35602811-32818-130606.

20

there is a group of really mean customers

they are tumwater
randy
nicky stjohn i think her lat name is
paul
kristin nicole starr
james starr
eric starr

they are originally from the tumwater, wa area

they have wild rumors and kkk activity circulating through the tumwater, lacey, olympia, washington state area burger king

they intend to do real harm to me

they aim hate crime at me in burger king

these rumors and kkk activity circulate and hit me at burger king

they are customers of burger king

i need this group kicked out or caught at burger king

again , they are
randy
nicky stjohn i think her lat name is
paul
kristin nicole starr
james starr
eric starr

20

Your employs are out of control at store number 12660, Vinton, LA. I would like to speak to someone because this needs to be handled. I won't let this go. Rude and disgusting employs. I don't want a drug dealing pimp touching my food!

20

I ordered 2 bacon cheese whopper jrs. And asked no mayo and I went thru the drive thru and when I got home to eat there was mayo very upset about this.

20

Visited Burger King on 11/07/2023
Ordered items and the Milkshake I ordered was prepared then set on counter without attempting to clean product that was visibly spilled all over cup.
When I requested a napkin i was ignored. Another worker offered me paper towels randomly on counter. It was only after asking several times was I given the napkins. The worker never acknowledged she was in the wrong nor tried to fix the issue

20

Twice I have gone to burger king in a week, first time, no whopper meat, second time, no fries, think I might just change the Hardee's, at least they don't run out of produce.

20

The new Burger King that was just remodeled in Corning California has horrible employees and a god-awful supervisor. We ordered a bacon King and eight piece chicken fry and a number one Whopper meal with onion rings and a milk and the lady on the headset apparently thought that was a very strange order she had a hard time hearing us we had to repeat ourselves numerous times and very loudly and she was very rude about it and I would think that the microphone system was also new since the entire store was remodeled we did not get the onion rings we got a small french fry instead and got halfway to our destination turned around and went back because they would not answer their phone the supervisor was extremely rude and told us that we don't have to eat there again which absolutely floors me because I was a supervisor at Jack in The box for many years and her supervising tactics were so unprofessional and her attitude was extremely horrible the entire experience was a nightmare and they ask for your French fry when you get back they actually take your French fry that they mistakenly gave you you would think they would just say keep it especially with a pandemic that we all went through in the last few years who wants to take a french fry back into the window that traveled with us halfway to our destination? It's supervisors like her that give Burger King a very bad name and it's supervisors like her that cause rude employees and unhappy employees because of a supervisor who is miserable in her own skin. That lady is single-handedly bringing down Burger King and anybody that goes there during her shift will experience a negative vibe from her and it will dwindle down like it did today to the employees and they'll experience a negative vibe from them too and it will be an all-around bad experience and that is horrible because Burger King has just been remodeled and there should be joyful happy smiling employees who are glad to be doing their job and glad to have a job and supervisors who are doing a good job who are also proud of where they work and proud to be supervisor of Burger King but that is not the case and it saddens me because Corning is a very small town in northern California and that woman is making a very bad name for a remodeled Burger King that the entire town was excited about as we patiently waited for the doors to open and it just saddens me that it was such a negative experience thank you for your time I will not be returning to that specific Burger King ever again because of that one supervisor not the employee because I don't blame her it's the supervisor ending you have lost my business and my family's business for life at that specific Burger King.

20

I placed an order in the drive through. I realized I forgot my phone at the store I just left. When I pulled up I asked if it was ready. She said it was being cooked so I asked if I could just cancel it because I needed to get my phone. She had already given me the soda and couldn’t take it back. I just sat there in shock with her attitude. It pissed me off and I sped away to get my phone. I came right back to pay for the soda and apologize if I came off wrong. She greeted me with attitude. I said she was rude and she said I was. Then she starts insulting my appearance. I was called a “White Bitch” and when I says I was German, she added that I was a Nazi. She just kept insulting me in front of everyone. The entire staff & customers were all laughing. How humiliating!!! I should have handled the situation better by asking if they could set the food aside, but I wasn’t thinking at the time. I was panicking!!! Even if I was totally at fault and rude, that’s not an excuse for being personally and racially attacked by one of your employees. I’ve never been insulted like that…EVER!!! I don’t think angry/disrespectful people should be working in an establishment involving customers. I have the entire incident on video.
This incident happened on 10/27/2023 approximately 5:00-5:30 P.M. at your South Nevada 80905 location. The lady said her name was Melinda, but who knows if that’s really her name.

Sincerely,
Jennifer Retzbach
(720) 998-4200

20

I like to know why do you shut down your boiler for hamburgers 30 mins before you close.And why you only cook so much meat to keep in case someone orders food.If you don’t have meat cook you tell them we ran out of meat.I work at Burger King back in my younger years and the boiler stayed on till the doors are closed

20

I live in Midland, TX. I went inside the Burger King on Andrews Hwy about 7:30am this morning 10/19/2023. I was greeted by one of the workers and waited for a bit until she was finished with what she was doing. And I continued to wait nor her or her coworker ever acknowledged me again. They were more worried about the drive thru than me. Oh yeah! I was the only customer in the building. I really like eating at Burger King but if I'm gonna get treated that way ill take my business elsewhere. I hope this email doesn't get tossed aside and something is done about the extremely poor service.
Robin Paul

20

It's a person who works for y'all her name is Bridget Sims she's on drugs so I have to tell y'all

20

On Tue. 10/10/2023 I order and did not get what I ordered. Tried to call from call back between hrs of 4 Nd 8pm no one answered. When I funnel got someone to answer gave my complaint was told would take of it. To come within 3days to pick up.
I am a 74yr young homebound patient , sent medical aid to pick between hrs or 12noon and 2pm
Talked with manager and he was suppose to correct it.
Well I had ordered 2 2 fro 2 whopper Jr's he only sent me 1 2 for 2 whopper Jr. . I spent $10. And change for my order no$5.and change and didn't get what I paid for have been trying to call for last from about 5vhrs no one answers. Phone rings for a while and hang up no one answers.
I would like my second I order or a refund if my hard earned money.
Ask manager did he understand my order over the phone and he still didn not send my complete order. Can you PLEASE CORRECT THIS.
HALF IF MY ORDER WAS SENT ON 19/ 11/ 2023 . can't reach no at 4312 vet. Parkway Columbus, GA 3190
CAN you either give me the other part of my order or refund my payment to me. Paid with Wal-Mart money Visa card
Sincerely,
MS. Princess White
4512 16th. Ave Apt. B
Columbus, GA. 31904
Thank you

20

Went to Elche Spain to shop and fancied a BK.
One family and one other person in the resuarant besides us .
Ordered our food and it was cold . Asked the lady to get us a hot meal , all she did was wrap up my budger again and put them both to heat up
She returned with our food which when we touched the food it was STILL COLD
I complained again that it was cold and she just stared at us. And said...that's how we serve them ! As I'm a cook I was disgusted that food was served not hot and could cause food poisioning.
We asked for our money back and left their hungry.
Not a good experience.

20

I went toBurger King church ave location on Friday Sept.29 2023 at around 650am. I tried to order breakfast at the drive thru and the employee said there was no breakfast and offered me lunch. I thought it was a joke. So I asked again and he said we have no breakfast but there's lunch if you want lunch. No explanation of why. No apology. I called the next evening and asked to speak with a manager. First, she said I must have come too early. Then she said the staff must've been late due to the rain then she said no one was there to help because everyone called out. A million excuses. I explained to her that the attendant never said any of those things and never apologized for the inconvenience. The manager then began screaming at me so loud that I had to move the phone from my ear, she was screaming and swearing. No wonder your emoyees treat the customers the way they do. They're learning from the management. The staff there needs at the very least retraining. The manager should be fired.

20

Waited in drive thru 15 min. Never waited in. Drove to pick up window someone finally came to window. Told him I’d been waiting and he said they only had 3 employees what do I want him to do about it. Chicken sandwich burned hardly any lettuce. Pick up window was so dirty couldn’t see worker behind it. Very dirty restaurant. Fry grease is definitely dirty. Tastes burnt. I guess they don’t have time to maintain oil.

20

I would like to file a complaint for your Burger King store 3054 Washington Road, Augusta, GA 30907 - Store 5128. On Monday September 25, 2023, I went to make a drive through purchase at Burger King. I handed the woman clerk my debit card for payment. After leaving burger king I never used by debit card again. That was my last purchase. I was later alerted that someone was attempting to make a $356 purchase. Initially they attempted to use $1.00. Once the $1.00 payment went through, they then moved forward with the $356 attempt on my card. My bank found it to be suspicious, so they did not allow the payment to go through. I was told by my bank that someone tried to use my debit card number by manually entering the card number to make a purchase online. My belief is that the clerk who took my payment wrote my card number down or took a picture and attempted to use it. That was the only location I used my card at that day or the following day. I also just got my new debit card that week. I went back to the same Burger King store on Wednesday September 27, 2023, afternoon to speak with the manager, and she was extremely rude. She gave little to no assistance to help me resolve or solve the issue. I asked for corporate number and she told me they didn't have a corporate number. I am writing this complaint in hopes of hearing from Burger King. I want the clerk to be reprimanded for what she did. It not fair that I go to Burger King and have to worry about Fraud being committed against my debit or credit cards. I look forward to hearing to hear back from someone ASAP. I will also be filing a complaint with the better business bureau of Georgia. Thank you.
Best regards,
Carla Scott

20

Just heard BK pulled their ads from Rumble. Big mistake! I was a big fan, not so much anymore!

20

Old and cold chips sold at the Ashbourne, Co. Meath, Ireland yesterday evening. It was meant to be a happy experience for my daughter and myself on the way to the cinema.
Employees non perturbed.
Not even a apology! Informed bt staff no manager present. It was obvious the staff do not care about their customers.

20

Not clean rude and ghetto employee hair where they get the Ice sad!

20

The lady on the speaker at this Burger King was the RUDEST person I have ever dealt with at a fast food place. She rushed me and if I tried to say any special instructions she yelled and talked down to me like she was so beyond annoyed. I said no tomato, guess she didn't hear that either. When I got to the window I could hear her being SO rude to the next customer at the speaker. I was appalled.

20

Did not deliver my order. I had made the payment online while placing order. No way to track my order. Customer support dosen't work.
OrderId: J9NU63BUKQ
Ticket No.: 10063692

20

Burger King on st Francis Ave in Santa fe New Mexico refused me service at the drive threw window on a Wednesday night at 10 pm older Mexican lady and a young Mexican boy said they were closed it clearly states on the window drive up is open til midnight I have been there before and was served twice after 10 pm by 2 older Mexican guys I feel that is was a racial thing I am a member of the naacp you will be hearing from us

20

I was in the north Jackson store new worker I have been threatened physical harm n called several bad names they smoke vaping products in by the drive thru their names are page arial n Taylor. There also wS a 7yr old or so boy there in off ice while this was going on he was the son of arial the new shift manager .I called the police because there was no help for me the shift manager n the two other I had mentioned were threatening me .a customer was very upset said they should be fired and why was a small child behind in a industrial kitchen that is autistic and heard this as well .Kim says she doesnt follow the rules noone does she said. The fries are not salted she said I was the only o e who does Richard another manager all I have heard from him is he dont care . This store should be shut down with all the wrong doings I have seen and exper6 n vaping in the kitchen. I hope you atleast see n I know they are going to fire me because I stood up for myself that's fine but it's more then the matter of me please check the cameras I wish you had audio sound Kim also picks up a bug with bare hands shows everyone there n goes n gets biscuits with bare hands and doesn't wash before touching food thankyou I hope something is done and taking serious

40

Store #4635, crispy chicken on sept 10, 2023. What have you done to ruin your crispy chicken &
I ordered one classic chicken sandwich and one spicy chicken sandwich.
What I got: a not so spicy chicken that was about an eighth of an inch thick covered with an unusual sauce, shaped like a rectangle. The sandwich was as "crisp" as a well-cooked strand of spaghetti and placed on what looked like a sesame covered hot dog bun.

Why did you change away from your original recipe?

20

I went to Store #6651 @ 12:41pm on 9/13/23 order #41 and I received the wrong items in my order AND I never received my drink with my order. I have been trying to call the store since about one hour after I received my order because I couldn’t call right away due to I was at work and I just had to deal with the wrong order for the meantime. I was unable to contact the store all day, all night and I have been trying today as well and no one picks up the phone. If no one picks up the phones at your locations how are we supposed to get a correction on a order that they made wrong if we can’t get a hold of anyone. This isn’t the first time this has happened at one of your restaurants and I’m sick of just receiving a ONLINE CREDIT when I didn’t purchase my product ONLINE. Last time something like this happened I received a online credit and the credit was for the amount I paid WHAT ABOUT THE INCONVENIENCE of having to go without the meal I ordered and not eat that day or the inconvenience of having to take time out of my busy day trying to get a hold of your employees who don’t want to do their jobs and answer the phone.
I would like a resolution to this problem.

100

The lobbies are too cold, a violation of public place temperatures kept at public buildings. Prices are too high, outside of u.s. legislation controlled prices...above the manufacturer's suggested retail price are many things...coca'cola...let Coca-Cola know too...I went to sleep, someone drugged me for maybe over a year or more...to three and when I woke up all the prices were too high...and minimum wage is not set for this type of pricing and survival. Many also do not open on time for the posted hours and change them some here and Wendy's too... all comments... Let everyone know...legislation is congress and the senate. Sincerely, Dee Kay Oman, U. S. MIlITARY BRAT to FT. KNOX, KY

20

I just went to Newberry SC Burger King, I had to wait for 10 min, for my order to be taken wit only one car in front of me. As I was pulling around to get my food he was leaving, so only one order at a time. Then the drink machine did not work and after waiting for another 15 minutes the girl taking orders decided there were no fries, so she dropped a batch. Now mind you I only get 30 minutes for lunch and over half of that was spent waiting. As I received my food I asked for a receipt which I was told the printer was not working.
I truly thought this was supposed to be under new management and things were going to be better. NOPE things are worse. Terrible customer service.

20

Good morning I'm contacting from Albuquerque New Mexico I had went to the Burger King off of Eubank near Central I went to order a number 6 combo I asked if I could get the biscuit really soft I've always got the biscuits soft at every other Burger King here in town but at this one they said they can't do it I've been working at a restaurant for 13 years and we do that for a customer every morning make the biscuits soft like they say have it your way but I always get denied when I ask what I want so I'd appreciate it if you could take care of your employees to make our food the way we request it that's what customers are for please thank you

20

Use to my favorite place to eat when we visited Slinger Wi Burger King. We stopped in on September 7,2023 and walked up to the door and workers watching tv and a hand written sign in the door No Hamburger Meat. We loved this Burger King but the last couple times we ate there with our grandkids the food was not good, dirty and not friendly. I don’t think we will be back for a very long time. I am very sad.

20

They did not give me my food in proper timing when I did get my food it was the wrong order. I went inside to let the people know that I got the wrong food. They were very rude and then again made me wait. Did not apologize. I don’t know who runs the Weaverville, California, Burger King but they should be reprimanded.

20

K D
Auburn, Washington
Pending review
Terrible service from manager of store
I came into the drive-thru with my elderly mom that has to Alzheimer's. I never got helped in the drive thru and when I said 'Hello'
She yelled at me thru the speaker saying go somewhere else because I'm all alone at the front.
At that point I was sandwiched in a couldn't get out.
Once I asked her for the manager. She said I am the manager. And then slammed the door in my face. My mother got upset that she did that to us and caused us pain and suffering told the lady I was going to call corporate. She said be my guest!!
I never did get my order
Never again will I go to that restaurant.
I've never felt so disrespected.

20

Visite el BK de interprice y17-92 pedí una comida y me dieron otra trabajando en chanclas y sin guantes y me fije que Javier uno comiendo las papas y las onionring sin guantes y comiendoselas y estuve 18mnt esperando. Y afuera 3 tecatos pidiendo dinero y cigarrillos.

20

They were out of impossible burgers and wouldn’t refund me my money. Tried to offer a coupon and I want my money the same way they took it.

20

Quality of royal crispy chicken poor soggy cold not good. Same at two restaurants. MacDonalds McChicken much better sandwich. Also fris cold limp. Experience at several restaurants poor employees rude and not friendly. All with sub par food and service. Burger King was my favorite fast food. Not anymore now at the bottom. Hope things change in the future. No more of my money spent at Burger King.

20

One of my employees was assaulted by a manager who daughter took the order and then was Facebook stalked from information taken from debit card manager name Vicki pourteous

20

This Burger King of hunt highway in Arizona has the worst manager I have ever come across at Burger King. I have watched this manager for the last several months how rude she can be to some of her customers. She has a tongue on her that is just unbelievable, She is very unprofessional. I just wanted to order breakfast And because I didn't want to use your System to order my food. Then it became a lecture that she needed to train me on it and I don't want to be trained on it I just want to water my breakfast. Then she asked me to leave her store and I explained to her that I am not being rude nor am I yelling with you and ask her once again to please help me. I was denied help again. Please work with the district manager or someone her tone and attitude has to be corrected. This is a good example for coaching a manager.

20

I was the only customer and I asked for extra onions and tomatoes. When I got to the window the employees were complaining that I asked for extra. Needless to say, I drove off and went to Sonic. Every time I go to that location, the employees are extremely rude and nasty. They also do not give you the correct change. I finally had enough to report my complaint. I am telling everybody to stay away from that location. 46020 N Puma Dr., Hammond, LA

40

The manager took my order because the one that was behind the counter was cleaning up a little bit. Because there was paper on the floor n the tables were dirty. But that's not all that I experienced the so.called manager try to give me old fries and cold chicken sandwiches. Yess. So please someone needs to put a stop to this.

20

Order 2 double bacon cheese burgers and fries burgers were cold and came with a half a piece of bacon this is a joke for what I had to pay nothing like the picture bought in monterey tn need to do better than that never thought I see such bad service not first time been disappointed here

20

No one was in line on Sept 2, 2023 around 5;30 p.m. which took the lady 10 minutes to try and take my order. She was either DRUNK or High on some type of drug. I tried to order a Whopper Jr with cheese which she told me slurring very slowly we don't sell that. Then she told me to hold on for another 5 minutes in the drive-thru. When she came back her speech was worse, slurring so I left. This isn't the first time this Burger King in Chalmette, La 70043 (the only one we have in my parish). Service has been bad with everyone out here. Time to hire employees who aren't on drugs or drunks.

20

Today(September 1) at about 8:10 p.m., l and my wife went into and ate at this Burger King store(Coquitlam Centre Walmart). There were two female waiters in the store, one of whom was fatter and the other was thinner. When we got the meal and ate at the table, it was about 8:20 p.m. The thinner female waiter came to our dinning table and told us something, but I didn't fully understand what she meant. So I asked her to explain it clearly, and she showed a very impatient and disrespectful attitude, and disdained to explain to us. However, she asked her colleague, the fatter waiter, to tell us that we were asked to leave with food and could not eat in the store. I told her that the store was closed at 9:00 p.m., and it was only 8:25 p.m. now, and we only ate half of the food we ordered, why kick us out? She said that they were going to clean up the store and we must leave with food. I feel very uncomfortable and disrespected by their bad and unfriendly attitude. I make this complaint to you that I hope you can pay attention to the service attitude of the service staff in this store and respect the rights and opinions of the guests. Thank you for listening and handling my complaints. Should you have any question about this complaint,

20

Went in the store made my whole order went to pay all I had was a $100's in bill the manager was very rude when she said very loudly so everybody can hear talking about oh no she can't break a hundred unless you're spending or buying at least $40 worth of food.. very rudely the Burger King on Carowinds boulevard now when did this rule come up I can't help all I have is a bunch of $100 bills shoot you know how it is when you break a $100 bill it turns into a 20 quickly 2 minutes later it's gone all right have a good day I hope that lady's day gets better and she can have her a bunch of $100 bills like I got it at least I still got my $100 bill cuz I walked out of there yeah

20

burgerking in chicago il 2345 s pulaski rd 60623. the supposed “managers” there are so rude, i dont even think they are managers at all due to the lack of perfionalism and lack of friendly customer service skills. they didnt put some of my items in my bag when i came back with my reciept and asked for the missing items( i asked politely) they said” we didnt put the items becayse we dont have anymore right now” so i said” well maybe you could have let me know that and asked if i wanted anything els to replace the alrdy paid for items” she said no sorry we cant do that. i parked went in asked to speak to somebody less rude but she clsims shes the manager they wer rude unappolegetic denied me condiments or to replace my food and i saw them laughing at me the red hair girl and the plus size brunnet.everytime i come to this location they bully me. the reviews for this location all says the same thing somebody with higher power a ceo or someone needs to go talk to that staff. i will not stop until i can reach somebody of higher power to handle these bully staff members i will not tolerate the diresepect everytime i go to that location it sthe closest to my house

20

Have always loved the whopper, But the last time my friend and I bought whoppers through the drive through, we found that the bread was very stale and fell apart when we tried to touch it. The Burger King on Federal Highway and SE 17th Street in Fort Lauderdale is keeping their burgers under the warmer too long! See if you can do something about that. Thank you. Mary

20

I went to get breakfast at the burger King located on 30th and Busch and the manager on duty stopped me at the door and told me I wasn't allowed to enter the building because I had my dog with me and proceeded to tell me he had to stay outside. I then informed her that he is registered as my emotional support animal and I had a copy of his esa letter on my phone for her to see but she still denied my service. I then asked for her name and her managers name and she turned her back towards me and ignored the question. Another employee stepped outside so I asked him their names and he would not say but said they were mother and daughter. So I must say this is the most unprofessional burger King I have ever been to and I will not be coming back! The staff was rude and does not know how to treat their customers. I can only imagine how much money this store loses on a daily on the cause of the staff you guys have running that store.

20

Purchased a chicken nugget kids meal 7/31/23 at military rd Niagara Falls location drive thru. After getting it home it clearly was contaminated with fresh blood from someone! Manager stated it was ketchup…after being a nurse for better than 40 yrs I assure you it was fresh blood. Manager told we threw out the meal but brought her the bag/toy to see it. Rudley said what do you want me to do for you? Ummm how about check your staff and re educate and maybe an apology with replacement meal. Nice managerial skills! Health code violation for sure

20

I visited the Burger King in Glasgow ky last Monday during lunchtime and went in and ended up not placing an order due to manager and employees screaming at one another if front of a lot of customers. This is very unprofessional and bad for business. This place needs new management and employees. Another person I know was there today and had same experience so this must be an issue at this particular Burger King. This is a bad problem and I won’t be going back to this place again . It was horrible! You need someone to come in and clean house if you know what I mean .

20

Store 4959. Very dirty - almost every table dirty - floor dirty in back of counter and in eating area.. no excuse for this - employees were not busy - should have been cleaning place up.

20

I visited your location on cypress gardens road winter haven Florida . The young adult that was at the window accepting the money appeared to be stoned. His demeanor was off, I even asked him if he was ok. Like he was in another world. I had ordered whopper jr special without pickles and was asked to pull forward to wait for my order. When I received it my food was barely warm. I understand help is hard to get these days but maybe drug testing should be administered. This young man was obviously high on something. Very disappointed with service and Quality of food.

20

The food was awful and taste was nasty. The store manager words was go away. Stay away bad BAD FOOD

20

I went into your restaurant on foxton boulevard New Haven Connecticut and I wanted to go into the bathroom to wash my hands before I took my lunch break and place my order at the counter you might want to get checked into a couple. The manager oh I thought was very rude said to me that I had to order something before I could use the bathroom to wash my hands. I felt very offended by this to the extent of being discriminated against!

20

The new butter chicken burger has a crispy chicken patty instead of a normal chicken patty. The reason I am complaining is because actual butter chicken has nice juicy chicken in it but the burger has a hard not as juicy chicken patty it does not make sense.

20

Missing item as missing toppings

20

Yesterday around 12:40 I went to your establishment on DuPont Highway in New Castle Delaware and received horrible service. On top of the long wait in the drive thru I ordered a spicy crispy sandwich meal. While eating the sandwich I started feeling sick. After stopping and examining the sandwich I noticed that the middle was RAW and uncooked. It made me vomit and have multiple times throughout that day!! I’m attaching a picture of the sandwich aswell as the receipt of my refund. I would like you to know that I will be contacting an attorney concerning this matter. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had at a restaurant and I will not be eating at any Burger King establishment ever again. That discusses me…I also tried contacting corporate office but got no answer.

20

To whom it may concern,I visited your burger king restaurant on July 18,2023 in Cameron, North Carolina. Between 5:pm and 60:30pm, now for a quick service restaurant I waited a over half hour for my food.The employee that work there rung my second order on someone else’s bill.The manager is rude and her and the employees that work for their need to be retrained. Truly, yours Mrs,McLean

20

I went and put a app in at the vidor texas locate to only be called a dope head and all kinda things and when i comfronted said person in a message about one choose to ignore it and the other said well she wasnt the only one to say it when i dont even know one of them who said it however she did admit to saying it i do plan to sue and the general manager was rude when i called to ask for a way to report what they had done it has costed me alot and i dont appreciate it at all I needed that job and being called out my name is far from ok with me

20

Please leave Canadian poutine alone! Butter chicken poutine is an insult!

20

I went to the drive thru and ordered 2 burgers, a large fry, and two 8 piece chicken nuggets. When I ordered, the lady was rude to begin with. She asked what sauce I wanted for my nuggets which I told her I wanted BBQ. When I got to the window my first mistake was that I didn’t check my order. I requested some extra BBQ sauce. The lady immediately yelled at me stating she gave me sauce. She said she gave me 2 honey mustard and 2 bbq. I told her I only wanted bbq. She proceeded to yell at me and tell that she gave me honey mustard and bbq and if I wanted more sauce I had to pay. Again I didn’t even look in my bag. I told her I had no problem paying for sauce. She charged me for 2 sauces with a really nasty attitude and I took my stuff and left. When I got home, not only did I have only 2 sauces in the bag, I had no order of fries. I will never return to this location. Something needs to be done. That was the worst experience I had at a drive thru

20

I order thru door dash to pick up my son's order because he is handicap and it's hard to get out sometimes... Lately my last few orders were incorrect, I make due because I can't get out there. I took a chance and ordered again, and still order was incorrect this is so frustrating! I try to call to make sure they get it right and they never answer the phone. And when I was able to get there it always looks closed and the employees are very rude. Please make some changes at 102 E. Jefferson Dr I will definitely not be using that store again..

20

we have visited burger king in newmarket many times,but on our last visit on 18/2/2023,we recieved through the post
a parking charge,as we were in restuarant more than allowed time of one hour,i subsequently complained,stating that my wife is disabled,we parked in a disabled bay,as my wife is a slow eater due to a stroke affecting her swallow,i had ordered a second burger while my wife ate her first,also the staff had a conversation with us advising us to sign up to burger king app so we could benifit discounts and offers from burger king,this all took time we did exceed the one hour time allowed of one hour,i have checked with other local restuarants including the recedntly opened macdonalds
none of them have this one hour max time,we have not visited any burger king since,i await an early reply,
CRM

40

I have always had good experiences at all Burger King locations regarding food and service. I also appreciate your investments in great playgrounds. So, I am a Burger King fan all around. However, I am asking you to stop broadcasting political news stations, especially the divisive Fox News. We have enough problems in this country without bringing them into a family oriented restaurant. Restaurants are no place for politics. I can hardly stand to go into a Burger King anymore with my grandchildren. If this doesn't change, I will be ending my relationship with Burger King. This is sad to me. I am a retired teacher of 30 years. Please let me know what you are planning to do about this. I am not the only person in this town who feels this way. Thank you.
.

20

Went thru drive thru today at 12:27 pm. Was greeted and told it would be a few mins before they took my order. It’s 92 degrees outside and I sit and wait. Exactly 5 mins later. He comes back on and says it will be a few more mins. There was no one ahead of me. I told him I had already waited 5 mins and was in a hurry. He just switched the microphone off. After another 5 mins (10 all tot) he came on asking for my order. I told him I felt like having to wait 10 mins in the heat I deserved a discount. Said he would have to talk to his manager. When I approached the windows, the manager asked what I wanted. He looked to be in his early twenties. Certainly had no customer service skills I asked why it took so long. He told me I only waited a couple of mins. I told him I had waited over 10 in the heat. Told me they were extremely busy in the lobby and he had to close the drive thru down for awhile. I could see the parking lot and there just maybe two cars I. The whole lot I told him if they couldn’t handle both the dining room and drive thru they needed to close one. He said “they did” I told him I was going to contact Corp and he told
Me to go ahead. He made no apologizes for the wait. I ordered a whopper Junior. Had to wait 4 more mins once I got to the windo to get my food. I opened it to eat while driving and it was as cold as ice. Bun had not been warmed. Meat was cold. Had no mustard on it. Maybe a half squirt of ketchup and two big pieces of onion. No pickles, tomatoes, lettuce. It was horrible and a complete waste of my time and money. I am contacting a health dept tomorrow because I have reason to believe it is an unsafe place to eat. Someone needs to take that manager down a notch or two and explain to him about timelessness and disrespect to the ppl who pay his salary. I will not ever go back to such a horrible place. Used to be one of my favorite places. McDonald. Heee I come and along with all my friends as well!!! I would like to hear back from you as to why u allow such ppl to be in charge of a store. It’s costing u a lot more than u realize

20

Several times I’ve gone to the Burger on Moss street and the Woman that I think is the manager is rude and last night June 20 2023 the manager which I think made me and my boyfriend back our vehicle to the where we could not see her she made a young woman take our money that was cas I got no receipt and my I didn’t get the receipt or the correct chargange and the we didn’t eat the food bc I know she spit in my food that was 27.09 dollars and I gave 40 and I I got 5 dollars back with no receipt so I will never be back again and I expect all my money back and something needs to be done to both workers especially the older woman with the braids

20

On 6/18 I placed an order at Burger King, Hackensack ave location(order#92, I was unable to pick up order. I called the phone but was unable to get a ringing tone. I had an online chat to try to cancel the order, I want to know if I can pick up the order at another time or get a credit for the order

20

My Dearest burger King myself my wife and 3 children went into burger King in estapona on Friday 16th of June we spent 55.00 euros on food we have been going to burger King for 15 years now and what we received was the most horrid meal we have ever had the onion rings well there were no taste on them at all .y burger was cold and uncooked the lettuce was black the tomato was white look I could go on and on about the meal but I'm not going to ok went over to the waiter or young man and returned it and he never even flinched he just shrugged his shoulders and said nothing I was appalled omg to make things worse as we rushed to the toilet to get violently sick jesus we met with a horrendously bad smell excuse this but there was shit all over the place and stank of urine and it was all over the floorr never have I seen this in my life it was like a saw film because of this its like KFC my kids don't want ever ever to go to burger King again shame on you shame on burger King sorry but that's is how I feel today.

Yours sadly Kevin McLoughlin
Corskeagh Strokestown
ROSCOMMON

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

20

For approximately 3 months my daughter and I have given your company chance after chance to get our orders correct but today you have lost our business because everytime we have ordered from your company you have gotten at least one item WRONG. I'm sure this is of no concern to you but I thought you should know!

20

I filled out the receipt given to me daily and I eat there for lunch daily , for the past 3 weeks same girl at the window only this time I could hear the girl in the order telling her buddies that I come there everyday with a filled out receipt getting a free Whopper so this time a black guy gets on there and says they don’t validate my coupon and said no more free whoppers white boy so I drove up to the window and pretty much got laughed at by the whole black crew I’m not a racist person by no means this is stating only a fact of a black run store and a white customer

20

Manager was very rude,bad language, and waiting for my meal was extremely long,the burger king on vernon has poor customer service.will not return.on Weds June 14 I was not pleased with service.

20

Walked into the Burger King I had a coupon I asked if I could get fresh food and cashier acted as if he didn’t hear what I said because he gave me food that had been sitting under lamp. The food was a little on the dry side. I also asked for fresh chicken fries and as I watched them get the fries that were already cooked I told the cashier I didn’t want those he took them back and the guy that was working in the back took them and put them back in the grease and sent them back up front so I told them that I wanted my money back. What I can’t understand is why does the commercials say you can have it your way but for real it’s false advertising. If there was a space for zero stars I would have definitely given it. Very unsatisfied customer

20

I went to the burgerKing in Ybor city in Tampa fl they had me waiting on my food for 10min when I got the food it was old like it had been sitting ffor hours so I took it back when u get inside in complain about my food they working in the back started givensmart remarks and than the boy that were workinginthe front dropping the fries cup on the floor pick it up in put fries inside than went to put it in my bag in I said he'll no that's nasty I dnt want that he just drop that than the manager started talking shit so I ask for my money back in she threw it on the counter 22nd and 13th Ybor city location in Tampa fl there were other costumer came back for the same thing old food

20

Well finally after waiting 15 after I ordered. Because the cooks were on a smoke break. The employees were cussing across the kitchen. My food order was completely wrong. I'm really dissatisfied with you guys. Once was my favorite burger joint.

20

Haven't ate a Burger King in a while since the pandemic Waited in line for approximately 12 to 15 minutes when I got up to the window they told me they were closed and this is at 12:30 in the afternoon no explanation They could have done this very differently and put a sign in the window

20

My husband and I took our 2 little kids to BK they wanted to try the spider verse meal. They didn't have it so they settled for a bk meal and a happy meal. I really wanted to eat else where but figured since I'm here ill grab a whopper. My husband thought it was a good idea so he said he'll get the same. I took my daughter to the restroom. Cynthia took our order and was so nice. Food still wasn't ready so we waited some more. When the food was ready the order was wrong. So I took it back up front told the Manger Amanda. She said OK. Ten mins later she calls me up to get my food and it was the same wrong order the second time. By now our kids are done eating my husband and I are starving didn't eat all day. I asked politely if I just could get my money back for the two whoppers. Manager Amanda said No! Your gonna get what you ordered. My husband is allergic to mustard and the impossible whoppers she kept giving us had mustard all over them. She didn't want to give me a refund or the whoppers I wanted. She started talking and wouldn't stop. When she was done saying what she had to say . I told her the second time I came up here I told your my sandwichs are impossible whoppers I just want regular whoppers and you said OK but you gave me the same wrong thing for the second time. I'm the middle of me explaining the situation she kept cutting me off and talking over me. Didn't care what I had to say at all. She turned her back on me and started taking care of other customers. She said I'm not taking care of you
I said what?why? She started cussing at me and my husband and told us to go sit down like I'm a dog or a child. My husband said your very unprofessional and that's not how you treat good paying customers. We told her how she gonna cuss as a manager for Burger king with my two little kids right here. We didn't cuss at her or disrespect her. My husband used to work for burger king and knows how a burger king manager should of done or said and it's not what AMANDA did at all. She shouldn't work for Burger King. AMANDA has poor choice of words for well paying burger king customers. AMANDA should be investigated and FIRED Immediately . I will be trying my hardest to have her job title and removed from Burger King. It happened at 4:30pm -5pm June 12 2023 Burger king white lane and Hughes Bakersfield Ca 93304.

20

I ordered food at the Fort Lauderdale Airport. It was busy but the staff still had plenty of time to joke and exchange stories
Acter waiting 35 minuyes I got a cold whopper with cold fries. I had no time to render so I boarded my flight without eating and I'm a diabetic. Terrible food terrible service. I often get food from the Burger King in Leander but wanted you to know this has turned me off on Burger King forever. Same complaint from people on my flight. Robin Clinker

20

We stopped to get coffee and water at Los Colobos in Carolina, Puerto Rico. Just for curiosity, I asked the cashier named "Mercado" if they had refills and with great sarcasm she said "I don't know why people ask for refills when there are no machones outside" I was in awe and could not believe what I heard. I said I just wanted to know. A simple question. I told one of the managers and he asked me her name. That was very disrespectful and I told him that I was going to make a formal complaints with the Corporation. I don't live in PR and this never ever has happened to me in the States. Customer Service at this place needs to improve. Bad, bad, bad!!!

20

On 6/1/23 I made an online delivery order on the app, everything was ok as usual until the order was about 2-3 minutes away from my address. All of a sudden the app said order was declined. I looked outside and there was no order. I then called the driver the phone ring all the way through until voice mail picked up. I called back 2 more times and got nothing but the voice mail. I then reached out to support on the app and basically got accused of being in the wrong. I never received my order or had this issue resolved. I've been trying to get this resolved for the last past couple of days. Can anyone help me out?

20

We got food from your 7 Mile & Middlebelt location in Livonia and it was disgusting! It used to be good but today around 8pm we got a few sandwiches which were ok but the fries and onion rings were absolutely cold, hard and dried out! Obviously they were sitting around for a long time and of course when something is wrong, it never fails that they didn’t give us a receipt! I don’t know what’s happened to BK but they sure aren’t my fave any longer. I don’t want anything other than corporate to know that this location is a very poor example of your business. For $25.00 we feel ripped off since we had to throw the fries and onion rings out. We definitely won’t be eating at BK for a long time if ever again.

20

I ordered a bunch of food at moncks corner sc food was cold and they put stuff on that I didn’t ask for I usually love Burger King but I had a bad experience

20

most of the store here in Lebanon they don't advertize specials , so when you walk in customer must ask if there any special available , they don even have picture for the special offer.

20

I regret that I will not be able to receive emails from you because I have changed my email address from mcberry1954@twc.com to southcarolinanewbie@gmail.com I have tried to change my email address in my account but there is not any way I can do that, so I guess it is goodbye to Burger King because I no longer receive your ads anymore.

20

I ordered, drove up to the window. I gave the guy a gift card. He couldn't do it. Another girl told me that it was not activated. I came home and found the receipt that showed it was activated. You need to show your people how to process gift cards. This happened at the store at 2532 Channing Ave, San Jose, CA 95131. I was there around 5pm yesterday.

20

Ordered through door dash, burger cold, fries cold and chicken fries old and double dipped! I used to run a burger king I know old food!

20

Ordered $28.64: worth of food but when we went to pick it up was told the restaurant was closed and haven't been able to get a refund we deserve. How do u guys take online orders and the money knowing it was closed?

20

I hope I get a response from someone here. I just got back from Burger King drive through and it was a very unpleasant experience. I ordered two Spider-Man combos, 1 mind me I’m ordering and the girl taking the order got upset because I asked her to repeat the order to make sure it was right, she starts complaining and cussed about me, but she forgot to take herself off speaker so I heard her. The manager handed me the orders doesn’t even say thank you, he just shuts the window. On top of that my order was not at all correct. I tried calling but they don’t answer the phone. All in all the customer service was not a good experience at all. They need better and more customer service training.

40

My wife had a lousy experience at your Oak Creek, Wi store on May 21. She was treated rudely by not only the order taker, a young lady she believes may be named Makenzie, and the young man who brought her order out to the the car.

This young fella told my wife "Don't come here anymore", after overhearing my wife tell the young lady that this is the reason she goes to
your competitors more often.

We are both senior citizens, and understand that respect is not what it once was I know you understand that these types of encounters
are not good for business.

It all involved a misunderstanding regarding the usage of coupons. But it was the rude manner of the young lady employee that brought
everything to a confrontational level.

Thank you for listening.

Dale Ervin
414 651-2034

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!