Burger King Customer Service
Rated 1.49 of 5 Stars
Based on 876 Complaints

Contact Burger King Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-866-394-2493

Burger King is one of the world's largest fast food restuarants. It is a private company owned by 3G capital who purchased the restraurant chain in 2010 for around $4 billion. Common customer feedback is usually related to rude employees, the quality of food products, and overall store experience.

The company is famous for their "Whopper" hamburger and offers and online survey form in exchange for a coupon for a free burger. If you need to contact corporate, the best address is 3G capital or using the toll free 1-866 phone number for Burger King customer care.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Burger King Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Burger King headquarters address

    • 5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
    • Miami
    • FL 33126
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-866-394-2493
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    9am-7pm CST

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Burger King Complaints

Browse more than 876 reviews submitted so far

20

I would love to know what’s going on with the brand new Burger King in Inman sc. they always out of stuff last week didn’t have meat today didn’t have large or medium cups or soda drinks. I mean really this is a brand new store and there always out of stuff. It’s really sad to be honest and y’all should be ashamed of this store!!

20

Very nasty location in Burlington, Kentucky drive thru window will make you sick. It is very dirty and nasty outside of building is in need repairs also the parking lot is filled with large pot holes all over the lot needs repair.

20

I just went to Burger King at 6:15 AM and I ordered two small lunch burgers the lady told me it would be a 15 minute wait I said OK no problem and then she turned around and said never mind the grills not ready we can’t do that at all and then I told her that you guys serve lunch all day it should be ready to go all day And she told me that if I ever got burgers at 6 AM they were probably heated up in the microwave an old from the night before and then she proceeded to tell me that she was the manager so I’m about to report it to food safety and everything else because I’m tired of you guys not helping with the problem thank you yes I spent way too much money here to not be heard

20

I did not realize 4 inch plastic nails on a food service worker was OSHA approved. That's just the beginning of my experience.
The smell from the old oil in the restaurant was putrid. I feel the need to contact local health department after my visit.

20

The Assistant Manager Melissa has the worse attitude. If she act rude what do she expect her crew to do. Didn’t appreciate her tone at all. If she was hurting she shouldn’t be at work. Just complaining about her knee, just learn to treat your customers better.

20

Burger King Complaint and Discrimination Against Me

Receipt
Burger King #25707…06:06pm
Order 54, Friday, July 22, 2022
Auth: 851942
CTroutd:26398
Merchant ID:456206245999
Refund $10.25

This happened at the Destiny Mall in Syracuse, New York at the mall at Burger King. I am a 71 year old lady, a little disable due to my legs and a white person.
I was standing in line five people in front of me and approx. 5 people behind me. I was the only white person. No whites working at your Burger King collecting drinks, food and at register. There were three working in front collecting food to give out, drinks and register. There was an ordering station in the wall at the right 2 people used it while I was in line. This is where the issue is.

Your people would take an order at the register, leave the register between orders at least 3 to 5 minutes between orders. Keep in mind they were 3 people working and 5 people in front of me.

It took me at least 15 to 20 minutes for me to get to the register. I ordered the Junior Meal. He asked me if I want to size up. I asked him at least 3 times if there is an extra charge. He told me 3 times no. I said yes. I looked at the receipt he charged me extra. I said you told me no extra charge. I asked for a refund for the extra charge. The lady came over, I assume was the manager, she said she heard me ask about the supersize charge and she heard him say no. The manger refunded. She refunded the whole amount. She handed me the receipt and I noticed the refund amount and I said I want to order the regular meal.

She told me……..I had to get back in line to reorder. I was shocked. I said what…… she said I had to get back in line to reorder. I said I want my meal and I’m not getting back in line again to wait 20 more minutes to reorder. She would not put in my order and told me again to get back in line. There were already 5 people in line behind me. I walked walk off.

I’m on a fixed income and every dollar is important to me. I can’t believe she did this to an elderly disabled person and the only white person in line, plus she was not a friendly person at all when she refunded my order. I have every right to order and pay for what I want. I should not have been asked to get in line again, after waiting 20 minutes to get to the register the first time. She should have accommodated me then and put in my corrected order at that time.

My mind is still blown. You never do to a customer what she did to me and to an elderly person. This has left a bad taste in my mind about Burger King. I’m also sending this complaint to Burger Kings Headquarters.

20

Well when I came in the door burger king employee s he automatically gave me a dirty look kept watching me the whole time while I was in the lobby and just continue harassing me while I was at the store and it's she was not very customer service friendly got a nasty attitude and this was looking at me real nasty and I had to put my head down when I was on my tablet and she came over there and like pounded on the table and telling me don't sleepintgband I'm like I'm not sleeping I'm on my tablet mumbling something underneath your beathand just continuously to sleep in your nasty and give me a very uncomfortable feeling which made me want to leave and not being better than me anymore I think it is very good time because I was homeless and that's not very me for somebody to face on

20

Burger King on Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA is very unprofessional. They take your money without confirming the right order, if you DoorDash they don’t have your order and have you waiting for more than an hour. Mess up orders and people have certain food allergies (cheese). Slow service and unprofessional customer service.

20

App no good, jack,McDonald's, Carl's Jr good bknot user friendly even in their restaurant with a whopper network

20

Your app is not user friendly at all, it locked up over several times. Did the same on friends cell phone as well, even in your restaurant using the whopper wifi. Never a problem at jack, McDonalds or Carl's JR just BK. It may keep me away from BK.

40

Burger was hot and tasty. Ordering process was awful and slow. order, payment, and receiving food was all at 1 window. Abbotsford sumas way location

20

I was under the impression Burger King finally had a hit on the spicy chicken sanwich store 5151 westerly RI 02891 only to experience to my total disfaction how the quality and product dropped 75 % and I will NOT go Again. The store manager said the item cost increase to $8.00. For sure I’m going elseware And will relate this to my friends

20

I stopped at Burger King in Roherstown Pennsylvania on August 20th 2022 at 945pm. When I arrived at the speaker to get my order I was asked to wait I waited 5 minutes before someone came and took my order which was a large fries and chicken mcnuggets with a coupon my bill was $3.74. There was no one in front of me and there was no one behind me. I paid for the order and they asked me to pull over in the parking lot too wait for my chicken nuggets I waited and additional 10 to 15 minutes before my order was brought out. In the meantime no one elseother cars came so they were not busy and when I was at the window there was 4 employees stand in there talking. After they brought my order out I reached in to grab the fries and they were ice cold. I went to go inside and the doors were locked so I drove around to go to the window and there was a cone saying I could not go through so I moved the cone and went to the window blew my horn and someone came to the window and said we are closed. I said my French fries are ice cold hes again said we are close I said than give me my money back he went to get the manager and when she came to the window she gave me my money I gave her the bag of food and I left when I got home I realized she only gave me $2.71 so after sitting more than 20 minutes waiting for an order I got screwed out of a dollar and 3 cents. I wanted to leave a review but they never gave me a receipt there was no receipt in the bag and the bag had a slit down the center of it so it was also torn so I so I will never go to that Burger King again if I ever go to a Burger King again I am very displeased and very angry that I very rarely eat out and I decided because I had a coupon and I was hungry I would eat out this one time I expect this to be made right. I also expect someone from Burger King headquarters to contact me . And the person that brought me my food out was the same person who said she was the manager and gave me less money than I paid.

20

The new ch’king patty is tiny and gross and looks nothing like the advertisement! The ch’king used to be a very large crunchy chicken patty and now it’s less than half the size

20

Called to talk to manager in Silver Springs Ocala fl. I told her that my big fish sandwich was dry and not editable. She started out by asking if i were sure and the sandwich could not be that way. Then she hung up on me in the middle of me asking for a refund. Never seen anything lile it before. She the manager at 5 oclock pm on Aug 16. She sould be trained in good customer service. In my opinion.

20

I was at burger King at Powell Street, I had $14 on my gift card. The people wouldn't take my gift card. The card was on my phone so I was trying to pay with my phone. They wouldn't accept it.

20

I waited 12 min. to get my order in the drive through, I was asked to pull up front the car behind me got there order before i did, my food was cold and the drive through speaker was not working the kid at the window was rude. This is the Burger King in Toltec, arizona

20

I was in burger king in Bellaire and the manager named Asia was talking very sexual yelling screaming and crying at one of the workers ..she is so rude and ignorant wit the other workers she talks very down to everyone this was the most unprofessional thing I have ever seen from a manager

20

On a return trip from Arkansas Children's hospital from an appointment for my 15-year-old son we stopped at the Burger King store number 25304 in Greenbrier Arkansas. They were not yet serving lunch we were okay with that so we ordered four different breakfast off the menu no special orders. Pancake and sausage two breakfasts burritos a third breakfast burrito and then sausage and cheese biscuit meal. There were no lids at the drink station it was dirty. Tables were dirty. I had to go back up to the counter and request the sausage that goes with the sausage and pancake. The crew seem to be having a good time visiting with one another but customers were not receiving the service that they should have. They also left the syrup out and I had to make a second trip up to get the syrup. I think someone needs to look into this we won't be eating at Burger King for a long long time because of this. It's been 2 years since we ate it to Burger King it'll probably be at least another 2 to 3 years before I step foot in one again. This is not a way to run a business

20

West side of Hamilton sign is blacked out cannot see any of the menu employees are very rude about it no customer wants to be talked to the way they talk to customers not real smart for business to have rude employees

20

The burger king in Springfield, Florida (bay county)
Transaction id:77197-75221-23221-021350
This was the worse experience I have ever had in my life.
I placed an order and I was told to pull over to the side and they would bring it to me but they never brought my food to me so after 30 minutes of waiting I went inside and the manager said they had made the order but don't know what happened to it and they had to remake the order. The bag they gave me was full of grease. Everytime I have gone to this location my orders have never been right and this time was the final draw. I will go there again and I will be letting everyone I know not to go there and actually everyone I have spoken to has stated the same thing about that location
You need to either shut that location down or get a whole new sta

20

We have visit the new Burger King in Spring Hill FL often , but during the last two visit. We order 2 # 1 when we got home no cheese or tomatoes. Today we order 2 kids meals chicken tenders. When we got home no chicken in one of the meals . No receipts on either .
We love burgers king meals , but disappointed .

20

Burger king gading teras.dalam hal pelayanan sangat buruk.karyawan kurang profesional.mudah mudahan pihak burger king dalam merekrut karyawan tidak asal asalan

20

I had ordered 9 burgers on 12th July 2022 from Burger King outlet located at BESTECH SQUARE MALL, MOHALI-59 with bill amount Rs 576.36 and order number was 2326. The distance from the outlet to my house was less than 2 kms but i was so harassed that day that the order didnot come for more than an hour. I had some guests waiting for the order who had to leave the town that day but they kept on waiting and waiting. We were so embarrassed that day. We kept on calling the customer care and got no assistance. We called the store number but it was coming off. We called the deliver boy number sent to us but that number was with some boy sitting at burger king store . He said that the order has been sent but still after waiting for another half an hour order didnt come and he ultimately switched off his number as well. Later he gave another number of delivery guy which said that he was given order just now which was approx one and half hours after the ordered time. I just want to say that if this is the kind of service been offered by such a reputed branch , you will loose alot of customer base in India due to some non efficient staff. And no staff was supportive enough to call and console for the order delay and harassment we faced. Really disappointed with the services of Burger King. I am a regular loyal customer of burger king but they have lost a loyal customer now.

20

Like i said before I received 2 burgers and 2 fries and no sodas which I payed for. There response while dancing was no ice all machines broke but no signs saying out. All Jessica wants to say is you can get $5.00 toward a new order. I never got my money back for the sodas I didn't get. All I know is management is lacking and corporate is not doing their job.

20

I stop by Burger King at 70 airport road in Hartford, Connecticut to grab a bite, but before I did that I went to the men's room to pee, upon entering the men's room, the floor, walls, toilet faucets and urinal had feces all over. I was blown away by the condition the men's room was in, so I went to the manager to let her know that the men's room is in a beastly state and needed some attention. Surprisingly, the manager immediately got offended and aggressively by informing me that she doesn’t go in the men's room and so the cleaning crew will clean it some time later when they arrive. MMM. Immediately the only thing went through my mind was, so isn’t all those young men and women I see back there preparing meal’s for customer using the same disgusting restroom customers are using! This is bad, awful, I’m done with fast food restaurants…especially Burger King! They made sure to hire enough staff to serve and grab our money, but ignored the health and safety of the customers.

20

I went to the Burger King on park street in Regina saskatchewan I ordered just special that 2 for $8 I've got the king deal and the quarter pounder I've seen it sitting there for about 10 minutes 15 minutes the staff are running their around they don't even know what they were doing He doesn't even acknowledge that their customer's standing at the tells she looked like she was running around with her head cut off

20

I visited your North Versailles Pa. store and what a joke to say the least! In line for the drive thru for 20 mins get to box I hear the girl 4 times itold her I could barely hear her for 10 mins, so I pulled up to window and told her and said want to order she told me to go back around I said where's the manager. Well she was at the other window and me to come in she'll take my order so I did reluctantly. I place my order for 2 original chicken sandwiches with heavy pickles med fries large onion rings well the rings were so damn hard I pitched them almost 3.00 out the door and my sandwiches barely had lettuce and no pickles What a waste of my 11 plus dollars I really appreciated that!

20

Most of the 20 locations in my area have closed in recent years, if that says anything. Blame it on the Covid or what. Professional service flew the coop apparently. The last few times I visited one of the few remaining stores left, they had 3 workers on-duty, who were somewhat courteous, and got my order right. But the price hikes got ridiculous, with declined food quality. A small fry that was $1.69, is now $2.29 etc. I know I'm not game on that, when I received a pack of fries that aren't fresh. And going back through drive-thru becomes a waste of time. The workers no longer seem to care. Sick of working fast-food I guess. Its insane how much the stores have declined over the years. Vehicles once wrapped around the buildings during lunch/dinnertime... now just empty lots. Its truly sad because I enjoyed a good whopper sandwich on occasion.

20

I really jus waited almost 40 minutes & then still got my order wrong I spent almost $30 & didn’t even get som of the stuff I jus wish I could get a refund because I’m unsatisfied

20

Worst experience ever slow service wrong order wen I addressed my issue a young kid claiming to be a general manager was completely disrespectful when I asked to talk to his boss he was completely ignorant to my problems with this store and his answer to me was don't come in my store again this happened in Buena NJ totally unprofessional will never go back to that store again

20

So I went through the drive through and ordered two hamburgers one double-bacon cheese burger plain and a small onion ring. So I got to the window she read my order as two double bacon double cheeseburger I told her that is wrong. She said no it is not. I said yes it is. Well that’s what I got a wrong order. This was 5;00 last night at the Bk on leetsdale in. Denver Co.

20

I recently had a issue with an order that was placed and I was compensated with a $10 off coupon so I placed my order again to redeem at the restaurant by my house which doesn't close until midnight however they decided that they were going to close at 11:30 which is against the law like you can't just close when you want to close and that's the problem with this restaurant they have hired workers who don't want to work and they're unprofessional and I'm sorry they're disrespectful and I'm tired of it.... so I placed my order and I pull up mind you they don't close till midnight I pull up at 11:30 and the lady lies to me and says that they're closed and I said I have a mobile order and it's already been redeemed she then asked me what my order is and I stated it to her only for her to lie and say everything that I ordered supposedly is out of stock so now we have blatant lying I not only want my money back for the original order but I want to be compensated for this as well this is ridiculous my first order was messed up then I was compensated for the issue then I go to the restaurant and they close 30 minutes early their sign says they close at midnight they closed at 11:30 then lied and stated that none of the items I ordered were available.. when I asked her how could I get this fixed she stated that she had no idea how to fix it she had no idea how the mobile app work nor did she have any idea of how I can get my money back now this is one of your workers she needs to be fired to be honest and she works at the Griffith Indiana location located on ridge Road this was placed at 11:30 tonight so it shouldn't be hard to see who she was but she needs to be fired you're lying to customers you refusing to fill their orders simply because you don't want to like this is not how the restaurant industry works I am a small business owner and thankfully can work for myself but I used to work in the restaurant industry and I know that you can't close early because you don't want to work and you cannot lie to customers nor can you take their money and you need to be informed of what they need to do to eradicate situations she may know attempt to eradicate anything so this is ridiculous this is my third complaint

20

on 06/03/ 2022 I arrived in Franklin La. to visit friends from NY. I stopped at Burger Kind 1829 Main St, Franklin, LA 70538 for coffee and a sandwich because I was a little early, at the drive thru when I was handed the coffee the top was not put on correctly and the whole thing spilled in my lap. The manager came and filled out an accident report, She told me someone would get in touch with me as of now i have not heard from no one. I had to drive back to Lafayette La. to change clothes and return back to Franklin forty eight miles away.
Plus the seat cover on driver side was was destroyed . It is bucket seat and only driver seat is involved.
I would like to get this resolved with out having to employ a lawyer, all I want is to recoup my extra mileage and my pants and seat cover.
If i don't hear from anyone from Burger King I will be forced to talk to a lawyer to see what can be done about this.
Hope to hear from some soon.

20

We order a lot to Burger King and the store on South Main St. Mansfield Oh ,on June 12/at 8 I done a online order and It said my food was enroute to my door and it never showed this has happened several times . I was charged for it . The store closes early a lot and the managers are very rude . I feel this store should be checked out BC this has happened more than one time. Whoever is in charge dont care what the workers do either BC I've been though there drive thru and they messed the order up and instead of fixing it rote there they made me go back and get in line before they would fix my order before . Ridiculous service I hope somome checks into this place BC chargeim people for food they domt receive is theft. Ty have a great day .

20

The manager had a bad attitude. When she came out from the back room to run the cash register. She shook her head in disbelief. As if she could not believe there were this many people waiting to order. My wife mentioned we were not able to get into another Burger King's so we came here. She memtioned to my wife there were not enough people scheduled. The manager said she was about, and later did, close the dining room. After she took all of the people's orders. She locked one of the two entrances. When she saw people come into the dining shd raised her voice and told them the dining room was closed.

20

Went to Burger King SW FL Airport catching a flight last night at 6pm to St Louis. The flight was slightly delayed so went into BK. I should of known the whopper meal would not be any good just by looking at the restaurant and how dirty the tables, floors, everything was filthy. I should of walked away but was hungry. So my husband & I had a whopper meal each and the whopper was stone cold and the fries, I'm sure, had been sitting for some time. Not crispy at all. Wanted you to be aware how my favorite place to eat let me down. Whoever manages that BK needs to look at the lack of cleanliness. Get the health authority in. The 2 guys working were chatting not busy at all. Needs much improvement.

20

I came in and got a double Walker Texas meal and to your waymeals and they screw them up they brutum up the gave my husband a small fry and his drink was completely wrong and they didn't make a Burger right at all and then the your way meals were missing the chicken. I called the manager and she said she would put my name in the book and the sky here saying that he can't find my name so I'm sitting here waiting for the manager to come back and I'm now gonna be late for my day because she didn't put my name down like she said she would. I feel like I am not being treated like a good customer and I don't think these guys motor on the store the floor is disgusting and filthy which which that's pretty normal for a fast food place but good place but it seems kind of stupid that I have to sit here and wait and the more I look at the floor the more I think I don't wanna eat here.

20

It's ridiculous how this location at 7667 is never open on time in the mornings and in the afternoon it be closed early it's ridiculous that's why they don't have any customers come here now because they have no employees they open late they close early how do you have breakfast if you're not even open at least by 8:00

20

On Saturday May 14 at 1:32 pm my family and I went to the drive thru at Burger King at 1843 Sumas Way. We did our order and when we got to the window we had a coupon on the phone for free fries and drink. The lady, older, would not take it, she said we should have told her when we made the order. We said we saw no sign to indicate this and asked to use the coupon and again she said no and shoved the debit machine towards my son. RUDE, NO customer service skills at all. If we cant use the coupon at the window there should be a sign saying this when you order at the machine. Not everybody is a mind reader.

20

My husband ordered a double cheeseburger and a order of fries off the value menu. He told the gal at the front counter and even ended up telling the guy that was on the grill as well as another gal that he wanted light mustard only! He told them three times. We had already rated 20 minutes to place our order inside of the restaurant. He gets to the table open the sandwich up and it has everything on it. I told him it looked like it been on the floor as well. He said he was too hungry and did not want to wait for 20 more minutes and worry about them doing something else to his food. They were all speaking Spanish. I guess they didn’t realize that my husband was very fluent in Spanish. They were being very disrespectful and they had absolutely no reason to be disrespectful. I took the hamburger wrapper with everything that was on the sandwich that was not supposed to be there to the front counter. I set it on the counter and I told the girl to come over and I told her that my husband told her three times as well as the gentleman in the back on the grill that he only wanted light on the mustard nothing else! She just looked at me like I was stupid and she did not care. I get it they don’t make that much money. I don’t make that much money myself. But if they’re going to work someplace and totally not listen to the customer no matter how much they spend and be disrespectful about it I won’t be going back to your business. I didn’t spend very much money less than five dollars but it’s the principle of the thing. I got food poisoning from a Burger King here in Colorado about 25 years ago. I just started going back to your restaurant. I guess I will have to quit coming back with the kind of service and attitude that I got

20

I'm not sure where to start, the new BK on County Line Rd in Lakeland is worse than horrible. I live 3 min from here and I try not to come because of the quality of food ,poor service and the fact that its always wrong.But today might have topped the cake when I was ordering in the drive through told me "I CAN COME INSIDE THE LOBBY TO GET MY TEA BECAUSE THEY WERE OUT IN DRIVE THROUGH" ! And my sandwich that I asked could be fresh , WASNT but instead not even barley warm and hard.

60

We had a Whiskey burger today but it wasn’t like you advertised on tv. There was very little sauce and the beef was tastless.

20

On Wednesday May 4,2022 , approximately 1710 hours , my sister and I entered Burger King located at 1470 Canton Mart Rd , Jackson Ms. There was one customer seated and another picking his food up from counter from employee #1. There was another employee , I assumed to be manager because her uniform shirt was different. She came over I thought to get our orders but instead she fumbled with the card machine on counter for probably ten minutes or more. Not once did she say I’ll be with you or give me a second or even acknowledge us in any way. Employee #1 began bagging orders and at least twice looked over at my sister and I but never asked to take our order. We stood maybe 5 more minutes and still no service. My sister then said come on Joann we don’t have to stand here like this and not be served. Even after that statement neither employee said anything or motioned for us to stay. We frequent Burger King often but usually that location. We have never experienced such rude and horrible experience. This experience has left a bad taste with me. I would not want my business represented by these so called employees. They were clearly rude unprofessional and uncaring. I Wanted you to know the type of service being rendered at your establishment. This is not fair to your business or the customers. We just were not treated right today. Thank you for listening
Joann Harris
Rosemary Harper

20

I went thru drive on hall road in alcoa around 6:45 today and I had a coupon for 2 whopper meals,as I was trying to order ,when I finally got up to the speaker the person that was taking my order was rushing me and asking me if that was all before I could finish telling him how I wanted my burgers but I managed to to tell him that I wanted both with cheese only pickles, ketchup and mustard on one and on mine no lettuce or onion, when I got home to eat I noticed that my burger was wrong and they didn't put a receipt in the bag,but when I tried to call nobody answered, I thought they were in a rush so I waited a little longer to call, finally at 8:57 I called and a girl answered the phone but I didn't get her name,I asked for a manager and she said that the manager was busy and paused for a minute and I asked when I could call back because I needed to speak with them and she told me 10 minutes, I waited til 9:07 and finally got ahold of the mgr,Josh and I explained to him what had happened and that I had been trying to call since 7:00,he basically dismissed me and acted like it was my fault that they didn't put a receipt in my bag,I explained to him that I had saved my uneaten burger and simply wanted what I paid for remade and he said he got in trouble for replacing food,I can understand,not being able to replace my whole order but he wouldn't replace my one burger that was made wrong,I was the only person that didn't get to eat tonight and I paid for it

20

Brian Romero here after spending $25 for the family and I to eat at you burger king restaurant and besides the wait have the food come to us as poorly prepared missing cheese but having mayo which was not asked for fries not of standard temperature. I'm requesting my money back this is last time these teenage kids will get over on me .Just a refund thank you.

20

I went into the BK because of the posters on the windows advertising the 2 for $6 special (choose from one of three sandwiches) and the $5 meal special. I went to the counter and inquired about the 2 for $6 special and asked what the three sandwiches were because I couldn't read the poster from where I was standing and the lady/manager told me that they didn't have that special. I asked why not and said that legally, because it's advertised, they have to offer the deal because otherwise it's false advertising, deceptive advertising or something to just lure customers in. She said that they hadn't yet put the offer into the computer. I said that even though it's not in the computer, they could still give it to me and I could pay what the cost is. She refused. She did the same for the $5 meal special.

I'm a senior on low income so I thought I could get a meal for $6 or so, but since they wouldn't give me what was advertised I ended up paying $8.85 which is more than I planned on paying, more than I can really afford.

Also, when going through all the "contact BK" choices online after googling it, most of them don't seem to work.

BK seems to be pretty inept and I don't see how you can be competitive in the current market. I, for one, will not patronize BK again, and that's sad for me because I like the sandwiches better than Mc Donald's, Wendys, etc.

20

It's past 6 am and they haven't open the restaurant doors.. I can see the lady's laughing and now they ignoring me and my spouse. I been a loyal customer for the last 10 years at least.

20

Burger King (Burger King 302 Racetrack Rd Nw) We went into the restaurant at around 3.45pm on Sunday. We walked to the front counter. there were three cars in the drivethru and about six people eating in the tables. We waited for about ten minutes before a young blonde girl turned and said pleasantly someone will be with you shortly. We stood for a further fifteen minutes until the young girl walked back to the office I'm assuming and an older lady came out, walked up to us and when I went to say what we wanted she said, we do not have any burgers from #1 to # 6 available as they are not up to temp. I said well what do you have she said the #7 and up.... I ordered the spicy chicken for me and the big fish sandwich meal for my wife. I paid the nineteen dollars and we waited while employees checked out one after the other and fifteen more minutes later we were called to the counter for our order. By this time there was I assume the older lady who spoke to us and the blonde girl left. The food was coldish and certainly took too long to prepare because if you are assembling the meal and don't wrap it quickly it goes cold. I have been in catering and ran restaurants with 50 and 60 staff but I believe we were lied to as the staff were not there to handle the orders as small as they were. Everyone who walked in was told the same as us and after we were served all the staff had left and the blonde girl went out to sit and vape on the front window. We were never apologized or even smiled at with such lousy service I wish them the very best because they are going to need some luck to stay open when none of the staff care about the customers enough to apologize or even be pleasant or advise the customers the food is going to take much longer than usual. I have to say in thirty five years of being in America I have always preferred the taste of the Burgers from Burger King but when you can't get one and no one cares I won't be back to that location. I understand the manager could have been under stress but then the owners need to support her before they have their store close. When we left there was no one in the drive thru or customers in the restaurant. Sad experience. I threw away my receipt etc so I apologize that I cannot prove this but I hope you will take some notice of it.

20

I go to the Burger King in Shavertown, Pa. ( not offten) NO MORE - The food is always luck warm/room temp. - Check there sales - probably not up to par - I only go there when the line at McDonalds is out to the road and the same at Wendys - The food is always not up to par at this Burger King - This place should get a MINUS Star - don't want anything

20

Some of the worst service I've had placed order then went to the window service ask me what I ordered then took my money and then she came back and ask what did I order so I told her again then she wanted me to pay again showed her the receipt and then I got my order was not my order so I asked about my order three other customer had problems also they just couldn't get there orders right finally had to ask for a refund ( just wanted mustard ) for my orders

20

I got a take out order from the Burger King drive through in Brandenburg,KY(#20639).I ordered two Whoppers with cheese, a fish sandwhich, small fry, and two coffee. When I ordered the coffee, I was told they didn't have coffee "right now". When I asked if they were making some, I got a blank stare. Finally I told her I would wait while they made some, which they grudgingly did. When I got home and looked in the bag, there was no ketsup, one tiny, thin napkin, and all sandwhiches were cold! All in all a really bad experience for 20.92! I realize the kids working there are not highly motivated, but this is ridiculous! They will not get another penny of my hard earned money, and I will warn everyone not to go to this location!!

100

To whom this may concern,

This is just an FYI that my family and some friends of ours will not be visiting Burger King until you close down your businesses in Russia.

Warren

20

My order was completely wrong. I was yelled at by a young lady who said she was the manager & blamed me for bringing it to her attention that my order was wrong. I asked for her name & she told me her name was “name”. “My name is my name”! I didn’t understand her hostility toward me. I told her, it’s not that serious because mistakes happen. It was a mobile order and the only receipt I had was my mobile receipt. She preceded to tell me that she didn’t know how mobile orders work. I told her I was not mad, hoping she would de-escalate the situation. So, she Yells in the back at the cook saying “Ugh, GET THIS LADY ORDER SO I CAN GET HER OUT OF MY STORE “!.. I was appalled by her behavior! One employee, an older lady, kept apologizing to me for this manager's behavior. I don’t want anything from BK but we are living in stressful times. This lady is dangerous to have as a manager in your establishment because one day, she is going to speak to the wrong customer and it’s going to be a war at the Bk in Longview, Tx off 701 W Marshall Ave. I work down the street at the hospital and that’s the only reason I stopped. Other than that, I would have gone somewhere else. My co-workers, peers, and family will no longer patronize this store because of this one person's bad attitude! I am a 57 yrs, old nurse & I see attitude with patients because of illnesses & stress but this young lady will cause a war in your store if you don’t get her the training she needs.

20

We went to Burger King on 3/8/2022. We were not explained how to get the 10.00 2 whoppers 2 fries and 2 drinks meals very well and she got nasty about expecting it to us. Then when we got it the roll was dry and hard the Burger was cold like it came straight from the fridge. The fries seemed like they had been around for a while.

20

My friend and I went thru the drive-thru at the Burget King on 17th and South St in Lincoln, NE, she wanted to use three coupons and the person working told her she could only use one coupon because there was only 2 people working. I worked for Burger King for 7 years and we always had more than 2 people working
I would like to know what is going on at this Burger King that only 2 people work there. That is just ridiculous.

20

Tonight I was served raw chicken nuggets after sitting in the drive thru for almost 15 minutes for 2 things… when I called about the raw nuggets I was laughed at and mocked by the employees and told “aww that’s too bad I’ll be more than happy to assist when I’m done with my new customer” the employee then put the phone down and proceeded to laugh at me with others to which my boyfriend began recording the phone call because he was just appalled. During the time waiting for her to acknowledge I was still on the phone I felt the urge to throw up. Which I did… all over my car and had to abruptly end the call. My boyfriend sent me home to get cleaned up and drove to the Burger King and asked to speak to the manager and asked what the gentleman’s name was who was serving me to which he was asked, “ why what for” he responded with you served my girlfriend raw nuggets to which the associate said “ no we didn’t” my bf informed them we had a picture and video of the nuggets and a recording of the rude service we recieved. Associate was quiet for a bit before responding,” we told her we would REHEAT them for her. I’m calling the cops for you recording you know I can call the cops for you recording the phone call” my bf informed him that by law we can record wi state law requires only one person has to have knowledge that anything is being recorded unless it involves sexually explicit content to which your employee responded “ well then I’m calling the cops for harassment” and slammed the window in his face. I now have to pay to get the puke out of my car and missed out on about 60$ extra door-dashing due to the carelessness of your employees and suffered 2 panic attacks due to the insensitive treatment of your staff. I’m appalled. It was as simple as treating me with common decency. I would have been happy with just a true apology to be honest but instead I was mocked laughed at humiliated and treated with no dignity and respect. As well as my boyfriend. They were raw nuggets. Soggy gross and even cold in the center.

20

Waited 5 minutes at speaker,said hello got no response pulled up, another 5 behind a car, . The .anger opens the window and was informed we had to pull up speaker didn't work. She all it called us liars and told us per policy we had to go back around. Time spent being pissy with us could have taken our order and parked us but she chose to refuse service as if we had been rude. I have never been through such a n indifferent hostile

20

Went to have lunch on Sunday the 20 February 2022 and went threw drive threw placed order for three people all order messed up burnt food and missing items assistant manager did not even come to fix anything staff was rude and didn’t care sad I use to work there and it was so much different back then now no respect dirty unclean nasty food over charged asked to talk to manager they refused to show their face asked for regional manager number was refused WOW SO UN COOL. All staff need firing and manager included and assistant manager no one even knew how to correct anything

20

THE BURGER KING IN BEEVILLE TX IS HORRIBLE!!! THERE IS 1 YOUNG LADY THERE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS BENITA SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT LOOKED LIKE WHAT SHE WAS DOING. I HEARD A MANAGER CUSS TO AN EMPLOYEE I COULD NOT BELIEVE WHAT I WAS HEARING. I BELIEVE THE MANAGERS NAME I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS KRIS!!!! SHE LOOKED LIKE SHE HAD NO CLUE OF ANYTHING. I WILL NOT GO BACK WHEN THE "MANAGER KRIS" IS THERE.

20

Store #949
Store had table dirty.I ask for a towel to clean the table I was given a dry paper towel. I ask again for a wet towel to clean the table the employee was Bothered about it. Restroom is nasty men are using the women Restroom when the is a men Restroom too. That is unsanitary.

20

I have never had a good experience at your store location at 111 East Donald Street in Waterloo Iowa. From getting the wrong food to getting cold food and now trying to order any kind of food 20 minutes before closing your only choices are whatever they have already cooked. I honestly think I will never stop at another Burger King again because of the way things are handled in the store, this is ridiculous

20

After waiting for 20 minutes for my order no other customers ahead of me I got my whopper and junior whopper meal. Both of th find on the burgers we're cold and hard the Patty's were cold as well as the fries. Edges of the buns were soggy very bad service and food was inedible. It was the burger king in cape Girardeau Missouri on mount auburn street. Very disatisfied former customer.

20

Name is Dennis with your Burger King is the drive-through had two cars ahead of me 15 to 9 before closing to Cars pulled off and I went to the speaker it that time it was 8:53. She said go ahead with your order I said I had three orders she waited for about 10 seconds. Came back and said she was close I looked at my clock and it was six minutes till nine before closing very disappoint did not get to eat. Very upset went back to work with my friends not have no food. Just burger kings in Newton North Carolina and it was last Thursday night thank you for listening hope they get in trouble

20

On January 28 2022 at 8:00 am I went to this Burger king located on 304 w. Century Blvd Los Angeles , CA 90003 I went to the drive thru when o wanted to place my order nobody answered on the speaker of the drive thru so i went to the window and i told the young lady at the window that nobody answer me when i tried to place a order her response was that she didn't answer because she was busy then i ask her can you take my order now and she and another guy told me no they told me that i have to do line again and the line was already too long they both refuse to take my order and walk away hopefully something can be done so this doesn't happen to another customer again thanks

20

I am sending this concern on behalf of my elderly Father. He went inside to place an order for this wife, foster child and himself on today at the Burger King at 3705 S. Mac Arthur Drive, Alexandria, LA 71302. The staff refused to take my father's order stating that on another occasion that he threatened to shoot her. My father tried to explain to the staff that she has him confused with another person. He doesn't know this lady or never threatened anyone. The staff didn't want to hear my father's explanation and threatened if he does leave that she would call the police. My father is very troubled about this whole ordeal. This needs to be addressed. Thanking you in advance!

20

Went thru the drive through at the bloomsburg store today I always go there ordered my meal I was in a hurry so I didn’t check my order I was short my cheeseburger I know it’s under two dollars but I’m on a limited budget, they should have a system that double check drive through orders !

20

I have had food that was over cook and dryed out nit fresh I took pictures I was gone go on social media to shoe how bad 7225 s Stony island serve breakfast food .. this is inhumane . I could of got food posion merchant # 450203753995/Receipt# 8310 order# 25.. this is not my 1st time having bad experience at this location

20

For the second time in 2 weeks I have been extremely disappointed with my experience at Burger King. I love the food but my order has been grossly bungled or shorted and my wait time in the drive thru has been ridiculous. The Burger King on Park Blvd in Pinellas Park, Fl is the location. On the first occasion I ordered 3 Whoppers with cheese minus pickle and onion along with 3 large fries. All of the Whoppers had no cheese and only onions and pickles, the opposite of my request! Also, I only 2 fries and they were small orders, not large. I waited 21 minutes total. There was also no napkins in the bag. I was frustrated but let it go rather than drive 4 miles back to the restaurant. A few days ago, I went there again and ordered 5 Whoppers with cheese and one double Whopper with Cheese. I also ordered 4 large fries and 2 apple pies. Well it happened again. I was shorted 1 Whopper with cheese and the double whopper with cheese. Also, I only got one apple pie and again no napkins and waited 18 minutes. I don't complain easily but this was too much! I would appreciate this being addressed with this location and compensation for the missing/and botched food. My name is William Adams.

20

Visited a BK restaurant to pick up dinner. Long line. Got to order box when server told me he would be right back. A half an hour later I gave up and pulled my car up and around the drive through to find 2 cars parked. 15 minutes later got to the drive through and stopped to tell the server how disappointed I was to have no one take my order. He assured me he could help me right then. Got my drinks and was told to pull around the front and they would bring it out to me. 35 mins later went to the door and had to pound on the door to be let in. No one at the counter, although many of the boys saw me standing there. Finally a young man asked if I needed something. I explained about my order and found some sandwiches sitting on the counter. As I waited I looked around at how disorganized and dirty the place was. It would never had past the muster in any other time period. I certainly empathized at how they must be short handed, but I counted 7 to 8 workers meandering around. I asked to speak to the manager and he came over to the cash register when an employee asked if he was going to comp me for the cold meals I received after over an hour wait. He said no he was in the middle of a refund. I had witnessed what the refund snafu was about. One of the employees had taken food out of the customers sack to eat and then dipped back in for more. The customer saw it and was furious. Kid didn't seem to get what the big deal was. One of the workers was trying to explain it to him. I was sickened and afraid to take the food home to my immunocompromised husband. I will be contacting the health department in Pierce County Washington to have them investigate the store on South Hill Fred Meyer complex.

20

Didn't get kids meal tried calling several times rings appropriately 20 times picked up then hung up. Call back then busy signal. This happened several times. Burger King #11 @ 5200 west charleston, Las Vegas nv 89146 my order number was 54, Oct 31,2021 @ 1:39 pm

20

On Friday, October 15 at about 7:00 I went to Burger King in Clinton Ms. they were out of all burgers and ice f probably should have left but I went ahead ordered chicken sandwich with fries and Dr Pepper with no I’ve. (Thinking it would still be cold. Dr Pepper was hot and tasted flat. I pulled up to wait on my sandwich which took another 20 min. After the other two cars got their food and left I backed up to let the girl know if it wasn’t ready I didn’t want it she said it was almost ready. I told her it’s been 20 min and she said I know. I’m not sure if the cook had walked out but a red truck pulled around and a “manager” yelled at them a guy got out and went into the kitchen area so I am assuming he was the cook. Manager yelled and cussed the entire 20 min I was in line waiting. She had one car pull around after she never answered the intercom she told them she refused to take their order from the window. They left! Very disappointed in the service food was just ok.

20

I would give this resturaunt 0 stars if I could... I was working at Burger King in hampton va,, it was the most worst job I've ever had.. if you get to work you would be standing outside the building for a whole hr n a half knocking on the door and calling the store to let me in... they won't let you in or answer the phone making you late so they can write you up saying no call or no show... I experienced numerous of racist comments while working there,, I had started my monthly while at work they refused to let me clock out and go 2 minutes down the street to get sum pads the manager gave me a dish cloth washer and told me to use that till end of my shift... the manager Charlotte was rude,, treated me differently then all the other employees.. I got taken off the schedule due to no calls no shows when I have proof on my phone for all them days that I called them numerous of times trying to get into the building and they refused to answer.. as well as lfyt rides I waisted money on getting rides to and from work them days because after a hr of calling with no answer on store phone and knocking with them not answering the doors I got tired of being up there that long not getting let in I left.. I have witnesses as well that know I was there them days and witnesses that heard how the mangers talked to me and treated me... I don't think rasism or showing favoritism from one emplee then the rest should be tollerated... that manager should be fired and held accountable for how she treated me...

20

The man at the window was the meanest rudest disrespectful person I cannot believe he even still has a job I had to wait in line even after he would not take my order

20

I went to the burger king on Fairmont Ave in WV. There was 2 girls standing there talking one on her phone, while the drive thru was wrapped. The girl doing the fries used a pair of tongs filled it half way, it was the same tongs as she used for picking up nuggets. Completely nasty. My fries were cold, my burger tasted nasty, my dog wouldn't even eat it. The drink tasted flat. This is absolutely ridiculous.

20

Gave that because you don't have the option to give negative!! I just was in the burger king on eureka in Southgate mi biggest mistake I ever made will never ever go there again, stood there 15 minutes listening to the crew bitch at each other! Then got an attitude from the so called manager, they lost my order when I tried to tell her what it was I got don't yell I was barely talkin!! She then gave me a cold cheeseburger even though I ordered a bacon cheeseburger and it like it came from a freezer I threw it on the sidewalk hope to let people know avoid the asshole workers and business!!!!!!

20

Whoever is taking orders at the window is a smart ass making fun of me saying he wants to take my $10 thank you I am a cage fighter he's lucky I didn't get out and beat his ass it's terrible to have disrespectful employees

20

Original chickens were ordered hot but were barely edible onion rings were the same way didn’t have time to go back in store on my to see my son in rehab I got no receipt so I have no number of the store or anything don’t think I’ll eating at Burger King I’m going to mcdonalds

20

My wife and I visited the restaurant yesterday afternoon in Springfield Florida.We sat in the drive through for around 20 minutes after ordering our food. The young gentleman who took the payment and gave our drinks was very nice. The manager brought our bag of food to the window. Upon checking it was not our order. I went inside and told them we got the wrong order and gave them our receipt. The manager got rude and said she didn’t make a mistake. I told her to read the receipt she did screw up. Upon opening the bag she said what is wrong. I said we ordered two sandwiches and two fries. She got a nasty attitude with her crew. Stating they needed to start doing there job right. I told her she was the one that screwed up not them. I also told her she should be ashamed to pass out cold hard fries. She only wanted to blame the crew. She never apologized and handed me a bag with two sandwiches no fries and walked off. She doesn’t need to be a manager or employee of Burger King. I will not be coming back to this location.

20

I just called the Burger King in Hamburg Pennsylvania about a new burger on their website called “spicy as fire” whopper and a worker called my mom a “smart ass” for asking about a burger that he didn’t know about. He then called back and said “do you have a million dollars I can borrow”

20

i order on your mobile app, And paid with my credit card 40.00.When I got there to pickup my order through the drive through, and the guy said very RUDE we don"t have no order,so I told him it was a burger king app order,he said we don"t have one.again very Rudely.So I drove up to the window and he just turned his back at me.So drove around and went in and asked for manager,she comes out and says their working on your order now it came up in back but not in the front .She then asked me if I had any drinks with this order I said, yes 3 choc.shakes.She said the machine is down because of inch of ice is build up on it.I am not happy after that. I get home with burnt chicken sandwhich.

20

Hi I usually go to a Burger King that's located in knightdale NC. I work overnight and noticed that their schedule says that they're open for 24 hours. But everytime I go there they always come up with some excuse not to serve us just to see that same person just sitting down on their phone which is really disappointing.

20

Nasty food ...threw away most of it...no salt or pepper...went toook for it and found filth under the counter....will not be back

20

I went to your store on Fort street in Lincoln Park. Their broiler was down which ment no food there. I still wanted to go to Burger King so I went to the store on Eureka and Dix in Southgate. I gave the snotty girl a coupon code 8952 for the family bundle. she said it didn't workI had used the coupon at the Lincoln Park store last week with no issue. The manager at that store told me that the coupons never expire. The date on that coupon was 12/20/20. I prefer BK but settled with the Golden Arches today, only because of the rudeness of your employee. thanks!

20

The Burger King in Bradley on Kennedy Drive, 60915 needs to close, it is a poor reflection of a restaurant, today was the 4th time this month I was told we are out of biscuits? I want to know why so Bradley can have an explanation, many of my friends and relatives have warned me not to go there because of the piss poor operation, but i am 3 blocks from my place of employment, I dont want to drive across town to eat at a Burger King, if your signature breakfast item cannot be sold it needs to close, point blank, I am going to social media to ask who else has had this experience, you cannot have these TV commercials for just certain stores if this is not going to run correctly close it.

20

On May 1st as I left Burger King in Pocahontas Ar , when I opened the door the upper door jam came off the door and hit me in the head. I pointed it out to a crew member sand he got the manager. My injury was a scratch on my head with a few drops of blood and a bump. When the manager came out he gave me an employ accident report sheet. I am not an employ. Later he brought me two other sheets to fill out. Never once did he ask me if I was ok or if I needed medical attention. Fortunately I had a witness at another table. When I took the papers back up to the counter a crew member took them and walked away with out saying a word. So I left with a bump and a bad headache. I am forwarding pictures of what hit me. I am just thankful I was not holding my grandson that day.

20

This afternoon my partner and I stopped to order a couple sandwhiches through the drive-thru at Burger King in Fairfield, Iowa. The new special chicken sandwiches looked good and were 2/$11 something and a medium sweet tea. Got our food in a very timelyanner abd hesded for home in Ottumwa, Iowa (21 miles). By the time I got the sandwiches out snd ready to est we were half way home. I was amazed at what a big piece of chicken was on each sandwich but noticed that it looked greasy and darker than other chicken sandwiches I have eaten at our hometown BK. Being hungry we dug in and right away we could taste the rancidness of old grease. As the old found a peanut song goes....we ate it anyways. By the time we reached home both of us felt sick to our stomachs.
Just thought you might want tp know this so someone else doesn't get an adverse reaction.
Thank you for listening
Judy Dalton.

20

i have so much to say I need a rep to contact me about ALL the burger kings in central california, My first job at 15 1/2 was burger king. I am amazed at the quality that is allowed to continue with this brand, Are you guys just waiting for the market to crash are r u going to save this brand. I have had rude service, i have had filthy facilities I have watched a cook drop a burger and pick it up and put it back on the bun put ketchup and pickles an glance at me staring at him THEN he threw it away, I have seen 4 employees standing while one ius busting their butt while 5 customers are waiting for their order, I have had a clerk tell me that burger king is not fast food bc they make it fresh although I saw her micro wave the burger and when I worked there we had to make a whopper in like 92 secs ( or close) and I did it I was waiting for my food for 14 mins, I have had the store drive up do one car at a time take the order then take the money then get their food and then the next R U SERIOUS... i have watched a clerk put fries in the bag and grab some and eat them, and the best is in fresno, when to the drive thru and got informed that the eggs were frozen so if i wanted them it would be a min, so I ordered a sausage egg and sorry we are out of sausage, then i ordered a cheese burger and was told THEY HAD NO BUNS. r u serious. I went to the one in Modesto and was told, they had no cheese or buns then run to the damn store or go to another burger king. someone please contact me, i want to hire on as a store spotter, I also havent been able to fill out my survey bc the machine at all of the stores are not printing the entire information, 209-253-9874 sharon i want a call back

20

Workers are rude. The store its self just stays nasty and unclean. The workers wear their hair down men and women explains the hair in the food. And very slow workers they dont get in a hurry for no one. It took over and hour to get my food and order was still wrong.

20

Worst experience ever.ordered at 9 :17 pm had to 35 minutes to get order while waiting. The workers cussing like crazy dropping dishes that hold hamburgers and fries .when finally got order left go home to find order is all wrong both in at all I order I called and never got an answer.very disappointed in the workers there tonight and I rate them a 0 star

20

Hey my name is Betty Green myself and my daughter stood in the inside of the Burger King on Gulf to Bay just across from the Clearwater High .As we stood in the line we were recognized by a taller black female when she asked in a very nice soft tone if there’s anything she could help us with upon taking our order. I heard her say to another young lady that was acting very irate that it was gonna be okay and not to get frustrated when this younger black female started to swear at her really loudly.The younger female begin to toss things from the back when the taller young lady meantioned to her you don’t have to do that the younger lady started to swear again from the back . I told the taller young lady she was doing a good job and that I would report this.The taller young lady didn’t deserve to be treated this way she meantioned to me she was new but wouldn’t give the other younger females name she stated she didn’t want her in trouble that it would be ok .This younger black female needs to be repimended her attitude was horrible

20

Drive thru waited 18 minutes for two Whoopers and two fries. Plus they didn’t take the cars in sequence and drivers were getting mad in the drive thru.

20

I have been trying to contact the owners of Burger King for over a year I worked there and when the pandemic started I did get my W2 they will not answer the phone at the store on Irving Boulevard in Irving Texas they don't answer I've been calling for months I reported this two weeks ago to headquarters no one call me back no one contacted me I want to file my taxes I need my W2 I need the employer number to the stupid franchise where I used to work

20

It should be a negative 5 and from what I can see from other online complaints you have a lot of work to do! Nobody seems to be paying attention though. I am so disappointed and upset by your lack of concern that your company has so many horrible reviews. My most recent visit to a Burger King was Saturday March 21st 2021 at around 2:30 pm Store #1421 in Concord NH on Loudon Road. I have kept my receipt for this purpose because I refuse to give up after basically throwing $20 in the garbage. My spicy crispy sandwich was a piece of shoe leather and my wife got a original chicken sandwich that she took one bite of and had to spit it out, smelled and tasted like FISH!!! the fries she got were burnt on the edges and limp and cold in the middle. the whole meal was a complete disaster! The girl at the drive thru was snappy and unfriendly and frankly rude. please do not ignore this message because I assure you I have no intention of letting this go you owe me an eatable meal or my money back.

20

3/10/21 - As far as a rating goes I would give it a zero out of five! Ordered from the Nashville, NC Burger King - only 1 order out of 4 was right. Took food back to be redone and same thing with second order - only 1 order right. Jalapeño poppers the cheese was dried, nasty and cold on the inside, the sourdough bread sandwich had no bacon and was not toasted either time; I also ordered a whopper Junior with cheese no cheese either time. Employee wanted to have a little bit of an attitude when we tried to have the order redone. Very unprofessional . We hardly ever visit Burger King and now I definitely will not be going back to the location in Nashville North Carolina. Had to get money back - guess that’s why the place never seems busy.

20

Burger KING Bossier La on Airline are not wearing mask. Have them on but not over mouth and nose. On 3/15 12 noon @ drivethru and manager wasn't cover either. Critical time to be negligent to customers

20

On 3/13/21 I placed an order. Upon arrival I discovered it to be less than satisfactory!.
Missing items:
Ketchup none
2. butter none
3. BBQ sauce none
4. Chicken & Bacon sandwich none
5. I ordered 2 containers of large fries, I received 3
I spent iover $33.00 for this very disappointing meal because it was too cold to venture out. Next time I will choose another alternative!.
The address of the deivery:
127 West 43rd Street Apt 402
New York, NY 10036
I didn't get close to the food or service I was overcharged for!!!

20

Burger King (Salmiya Co-op branch) in Kuwait added water and ice cubes to my order of vanilla milk shake (delivery). Whether it is because they ran out of shake material or lack of managerial oversight, please relay to BK Corporate.

20

The other day Me and my brother went to your Burger King in Troy Alabama. We placed our order and my brother gave the girl a $20 . And she gave him his change back but we stood there waiting for our order and we watch her slip the 20 he gave her into her pocket. And I went to the restroom and saw one of the girls talking on her cellphone. She walked out behind me and one of the employees made a remark. Brandi how many times are you going into the bathroom to use your phone girl you're going to get caught one day when you're suppose to be working but she wasn't the only one using the cell phone we noticed 2 more employees using their phones. What are your managers doing apparently not their jobs. We said we wasn't going back to that Burger King anymore. It looks like their concerned about what they want to do instead of your customers. I have never seen the beats of this place. It was totally ridiculous. Just wanted to give you a heads-up on how your store in Troy Alabama is running. We like Burger King but not that one. Might be something you want to check on.

20

2 - person preparing food very loudly exclaimed "We do sell more then just burritos, if i have to make another burrito i will quit, 7 in 10 minutes.
Ordered an egg-normous burrito. I shouldn't have to feel like im bothering someone who is getting paid to do their job. Last time I go to Burger King, always a problem, will be going to chic-filet, pay a little more, but staff is alway friendly and helpful. No I don't want any coupons, just letting you know how your employees treat customers. Burger King 1800 block of Lapalco Blvd. In Harvey, La. 70058

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!