Burger King Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

808+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Burger King corporate: 1-866-394-2493
20

June 3 Burger King corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd. Chico Ca, approx 12:48 in the afternoon, drive up window; I ordered a Whopper meal, got slightly warm fries, stale hamburger bun with no meat, no dressing of any kind, just lettuce and two skinny tomatoes. I expect to be reimbursed for my purchase.

20

Cashier named Tyrone was just plain incompetent and you cant really just blame him especially when the manager stood at her office door saw there was 8 people waiting in line with only one register and the manager did nothing. But thank.god for Kay, let me tell you this girl was on point handling the drive thru KITCHEN and the front register

20

I went to Burger King on East Central Ave in Miamisburg, OH on 6/6/2019 and I Ordered 2 kids meals 1- 4pc chicken nugget & 1- 6 pc chicken nugget meal and a grilled chicken parmesan combo meal. The 2 kids meals were correct but what I got was not what I ordered. I received a regular crispy chicken sandwich with nothing but 1 tomato slice and 1 piece of lettuce and barely any mayo, and the chicken was so overcooked and greasy it was dark brown. I didn't go back to complain because I was already home when I realized it and I was really aggravated that they couldn't even get the sandwich correct, and to top it off the sandwich I did receive was so gross I took 2 bites and threw it away. We also came to this exact location 2 weeks prior and they forgot both mine and my husbands sandwiches and we had to turn around and go get our sandwiches. I would either like my money back for my meal or I would like replacement meals because it was a disappointment and disgusting. My order number from 6/6/19 is #43

20

The customer service was horrible the person on drive thru made bad hay remarks tours me I will never go back

20

Waited in the drive through line 15-20 minutes with 3 cars ahead of us, 8:30 at night. Got home and the hot fudge sundae ordered was not a hot fudge sundae. Looked like a bunch of young kids were in there running the place poorly. Did not have change for us- had to give them extra money to make change.
Will drive the extra 2 blocks to Mc Donald’s next time.
Lockwood Ridge Rd and Rt 70 Sarasota

20

I went thru the drive in and ordered a 10pc chicken nugget value for $1.00. When I pulled up to pay, I was told it was $1.61. When I asked how it went from $1 to $1.61, I was told they hadn't changed the marquee. I asked if that didn't mean they needed to sell it for the advertised $1, and was told no, that's not the price.

The manager came to the window, and informed me that the marquee said it was $1.49. I told him no, it says $1. He said you can't go by that, we haven't changed it! I asked if it wasn't illegal to charge anything other than the advertised price, and was hatefully told NO! It's $1.61. I chose not to purchase anything, and am not surprised that the store has no business.

I bet if I had driven thru in uniform and patrol car instead of on my day off, it would have been different! The price wasn't the concern, his attitude and bad business practice was!

20

On June 3rd at approx 12:48 pm. I went to the drive up window of Burger King and got a Whopper meal, at the corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd in Chico California, then I drove down the street to my church to find a shady spot to eat, in between Doctors appts.  

On June 3 after my Doctors appt. I drove to Burger King drive up window on the corner of Skyway and Norte Dame Blvd. in Chico California, at approx 12;48 in the afternoon and ordered a Whopper meal, then drove to a shady spot to eat my lunch.  

The bun was stale, hamburger tasted like sawdust; when I looked inside the bun, there was only lots of lettuce and two skinny tomatoes, no dressing of any kind, worst of all no meat and the fries were slightly warm.  I do expect to be re-reimbursed for this poor excuse for food or the very least given coupons for these; I have had good burgers in the past there and only conclude the people on at that time of day were not interested in what they were doing, in fact the girl at the window was conversing with a male co-worker at the time; I have shared this experience with friends who are waiting to see what you are going to do about it, someone needs to be fired or reeducated. 

Barbara McKim
15000 Quail Creek Court
Magalia Ca 9594

530-7627053

20

The manager was rude because he was on the register and both orders were wrong.

20

The shitty way the corporate managers of spruce pine treat there employees and customers and nothing is done or will be done about if and old food is fed to customers to keeps cost done and waste frieda in spruce pine

20

Went to the carlisle Burgerking on 630 allen road Carlisle Pa. went trough the drivthru because i only have a thirty minute lunch. i wanted a grilled chicken with maynaisse because I dont like the honey dressing. when I was ordering the assitant manager that was taking orders said Sheetzs and laughed.I asked what the problem was because I order it like that all the time without a comment. he was very disespectful and told me to go to sheetz. i drove up to the window and asked asked to see the manager and he replied he was the manager. He had no tag on and I commented that he wasnt the manager then he reaches in his pocket and pulls a tag out that said assistant manager Joey.I asked once again to see the manager and he closes the window on me.I waited until he came back and he basically told me to go to Sheetz. Then he said he would give me a free mail by this time a blonde heavyset girl was mouthing at me to go away. what kind of place is this? i work at a big warehouse down the road and trust me I will be telling my story on this awful experience> The said part is I work at wendys parttime and I told the asst mgr Joey that and he said you do not because your wearing a fevlective vest. WEll thats my job down the road. My point is at wendys we never treat our guests like this. He was argumentive to me and I feel he is a bad source to have in your store> I will never go to that BG again. i never did have time to get my lunch elewhere because of this terrible experience.

20

Good Moring,
On 6/2/2019 around 12:35 am lunch time . I was hungry and look all over the place for something good . I stop at Burger King in the terminal 2 by South West . I order cheese burger with lettuce and tomato no pickles . I get my order and the I only have pickles . I came up to the counter and advise the lady that my order was incorrect . She ask what I order I advise her cheese burger with lettuce and tomato only please . Now is about 20 minutes . I go back to my table and then I just walk to the counter and looked at them making the burger and I see the lady making the burger putting pickles again for the 3 time .... I told the lady no pickles please , she got so mad at me and said what that ********** she want in her burger . Now is the airport there a lot of people around . I look at her and said cheese burger only lettuce and tomato please . She looked at me and grab the burger and throw it in the trash with the big attitude. After 3 burger they give me what I want . I ask to speak with the manager and the lady name they will not give me any information, until I said I will write a letter . I spoke with the manager of the airport fast food place he said " you got what you want right " wow I was more complaining because there no reason to have a attitude . he stated the attitude was not to you it was to the cashier really are you series serious , so her action to costumer is fine . After few hrs the manager of Burger King come up to me and apologized and give me back my money and some sweats . I told them that I was not looking to get free things or anything like that . I was more mad about the embarrassment she make me feel . Also I was walking around the airport and the guy that shine the shoes ask me if I got the burger how I want it ... Wow how embarrasses that people looking at me like I was the bad person . Her name was Sheryl I think she is the one that making the burger , she has blonde short hair , tattoo in the neck a piercing in the left side of her face African American lady . I Don't Accepts and I don't tolerate attitude when I'M the one paying for my food . Sorry but I enjoy working in the medical field and if she is not happy please there is the door there a lot of people that will love to have the opportunity to work . Thank you for your time and I hope I get contact about this experience .

20

Ordered a salad (crispy chicken) @ drive-up window, Greencastle BK on Monday, 3 June. When I got home and opened the bag, I was very disappointed at the small amount of lettuce and 6 tiny pieces of chicken, barely anything in the container. Aside from the dressing packet, the bag felt empty. No way was this worth $6.00. McDonalds has a much better salad, love BK's burgers but, I won't recommend BK for salad!

20

I came in on memorial day,they forgot a large fry.I had to get back to my daughter that was in the hospital so I called and told them that.I didn't get a name but she told me that I would be able to receive a combo meal the next time I came in,just give them my name.I went in tonight and ordered a lot of food along with giving my name.They said my name wasn't written down and nothing could be done about it.I'm not happy about this situation.

20

As an international company, what one country branch insinuates reflects one the whole. I now believe that Burger King supports violence. Is this biased violence? I am encouraging my conservative family to not visit Burger King in the future. Burger King is a dangerous establishment to visit for anyone. What starts as soft violence will have a path to escalate. As we visited at least 3+ times a month for convenience, we will now look to smaller local food venues.

20

On June 3,2019
A foul mouthed employee that wears the headset at the Falmouth Ma. Store. Used F-bombs 3-4 times at several different customers because their orders took 15 minutes to make and then most of them were wrong. The manager then tells people to leave or she will call the police. People wanted their food made right or there money refunded. Meanwhile the F-Bomb dropping employee is still swearing at people because they don’t know what their order number is because they weren’t given a receipt by Trisha who took there orders. F-Bomb is yelling about how hard is it too ask for a Fucking receipt when we placed our orders, like this is our fault. I asked for my money back after 15 minutes and no food. F-Bomb then says that the bag of food that has been sitting on the counter is my order. I ordered a quarter pounder with cheese, no , larger fries and a large soda. I saw him put that bag on the counter and yell out #79 and left the ticket for what’s in the bag on the counter with the bag. Because I didn’t know what number I was I looked at the ticket and it was for a chicken sandwich. Later after I ‘be had enough of this crappy service and asked for my money back that F-Bomb says that the bag is my order even though the ticket says “chicken sandwich”. Things went downhill from there as someone complained about the language F-Bomb was using, so he says “what? You’re offended by a swear word? The manager now comes up front and starts telling customers that are waiting for orders and the ones that have come back to the counter because there order was made wrong, she tells people to leave or she’s calling the police?!? People were trying to tell her that the problem has been caused F-Bomb. I tried to get his name and he wouldn’t tell me, I asked Trisha and she said she didn’t know him?? He then yells out don’t talk to him Trisha. Bottom line is, you have two people that have no business working there as they don’t have any people skills, the manager and F-Bomb. And because Trisha wasn’t giving people their receipts when they placed there orders and apparently not getting the order right in the first place, she started the whole incredibly bad experience.

20

The Burger King on Juniper and Gilbert RD in Gilbert AZ is a disgrace, please update this mess. They also are not consistent with the orders;
one time the breakfast burrito is good and the next time it is a sloppy mess.
This building needs an update, Gilbert Road is now full of new and fabulous restaurants and I am not going back.

20

My son is handicap due to a massive ischemic stroke that he had at the age of 16, he is now 22 he is paralyzed in his left arm ( no use in it) Mind you due to the stroke we have some brain injury so he is also a fall risk , they hired him knowing this to clean the dinning room wiping tables and cleaning, well since he has worked there , hey have had him on a ladder with only use of one arm/hand cleaning vents, they have had him fill a big bucket with ice and try and lift it high enough in the ice dispenser at the pop machines and spilled the ice all over, he does dishes too and last Friday he was in the kitchen doing them by the broiler and it was probably like 107 degrees in there , he cam home vomiting so we went to the ER sat there for 8 hours getting IV fluids, he had heat exhaustion so the Dr kept him off work till his next work shift Thur-Sun , so yesterday 6/1/19 he went to work and it was very hot again and he was doing dishes and they sent him home 15 minutes early due to being nausea, he come home was weak and nausea, so this morning he gets up to get ready for work and he gets sick, so I told him he can not go to work vomiting, he said I will be ok (because he is afraid of loosing his job) so 15 minutes before we are to leave to take him to work he gets sick again so I said you can not go , you will have to call to let them know what is going on, I have him call to work on his social skills and re learn things , so he does and he tells the manager he can not make it in the manager says I do not care we need you in here and hung up on him! How professional is this? So I called back to speak with her and she was in the bathroom so I left a message. No call back yet, To top all this off my son was at work last week and had clocked out of his shift and sat at a booth waiting for his sister to pick him up, they had a gentleman in the store sitting for a very long time that they made leave, when the gentleman got up to leave FECES dropped out of his pants on to the floor, the general manager told the manager to get it cleaned up , the general manager walked away and the manager said are you off work my son said yes, the manager said go clock back in and go clean that up, (mind you only having use of one arm) did not tell him to put a glove on or even help him put one on. I am not ok with all of this!

20

This is the second time, That I complain about this Burger King, The person ib front of me departed with his drink and no food as he could not wait and no one to hear him plea for help.
The last customer got his food before many of us in line waiting for our food.
I placed my order at 01:44 PM and got mt order at 2:10. Sat. June 1, 2019 Burger King #23205 2990 N State Hwy 7, Margate, Fl 33063 954-884-5400 order 21.
The reason, I went to this Burger King, is that, I live about 3 blocks from it.

Reynaldo Lerma
3371 Chickee Lane
Margate, FL 33063

20

Somersworth, New Hampshire Burger King.....I went thru the drive thru at this Burger King last night (5/29/19) about 8 pm, ordered 2 whoppers and received them with NO tomatoes.The female who handed them to me has been there about a couple months....She opened the window and gave them to me very quickly, and immediately shut the window. There was no one behind me, and 3 to 4 males and herself standing around....If I had been told there were no tomatoes, I wouldn't have ordered the whoppers...I didn't realize this until a couple hours later. Also, this female has become
more and more rude, the longer she is there. For the past year or two this Burger King improved tremendously, and now this. I will go out of
my way to go to a different Burger King, even though this one is right down the street!

20

Somersworth Burger King.....I went thru this Burger King last night (5/29/19) about 8 pm, ordered 2 whoppers and received them with NO tomatoes.
The female who handed them to me has been there about a couple months....She opened the window and gave them to me very
quickly, and immediately shut the window. There was no one behind me, and 3 to 4 males and herself standing around....If I had been told
there were no tomatoes, I wouldn't have ordered the whoppers...I didn't realize this until a couple hours later. Also, this female has become
more and more rude, the longer she is there. For the past year or two this Burger King improved tremendously, and now this. I will go out of
my way to go to a different Burger King, even though this one is right down the street!

20

Went to Burger King located in Miami Gardens Fl, on May 26, 2019 in the morning. Ordered coffee at drive drug window. As I was leaving, noticed the top was not completely closed. Tried to fix it while in passenger seat of vehicle. Coffee spilled completely in my lap causing extremely burn and pain. Called FR who responded and treated. I have been in pain since the incident. Had to go to Urgent Care facility for further treatment because of pain still and bruising with blisters. The coffee was so hot, it was unbearable. Very bad experience. I will never go to another Burger King !!

20

I live in Fairfield texas and this evening on May 28, 2019 I witness the night time manager Maral Arnold jump on a young female employee because a rush of customers had came in and she made a mistake on two orders. The manager yelled and screamed at the young lady causing her to cry and was telling the young lady she was the cause of them getting a letter from "Sam" for her mistakes. She also told her that she was no good help at all tonight. The young lady is a hard worker and is constantly called in on her days off and works non stop for them because they are short handed. This is no way to treat an employee who makes human mistakes.

20

Two weeks ago Drove 40 miles round trip to BK. Ordered to go. Order was screwed up so I called Erica the manager. She said she would note it in a book and replace the order for free. Last week drove another 40 miles round trip to get the replacement meal. Nothing was written in the book about it. Was told manager was not available and they refused to call her. I was threatened that they would call the police if I caused a seen. Call in my complaint last week and this week (3rd week) still have not heard a word about this. What bothers me is my husband and I have been going to BK in Lincoln City for the past 15 years ever since we moved to Pacific City and never been treated in such a poor manner. Can you help? 503 965-6504. Thank you.

20

my granddaughter and I went to the drive through window for pick up sunday after church ordered a kids meals which included chicken nuggets fries and a drink and also ordered a fish sandwich I asked for honey mustard sauce and barbecue sauce when we got home there was no sauce so I call back no one answered so I let a message on the recorder no one never call back I tried Monday left another message no answer and I call even on today Thursday no answer that is poor service and where is the manager I am disappointed this was in Goose Creek, S C. order # 454
my total was $11.55 the phone number (843) 553-8272 Burger King #3220 I should be reimbursed or have the option to get something else from another Burger King for my inconvenience thanks

20

Last week order was screwed up at Burger King in Lincoln City, Oregon. Called manager and she said she would replace it and note it in a book to replace the meal. So yesterday my husband and I drove 20 miles to BK in LC and the employees said the manager was not around and nothing was written in the book and they refused to honor what the manager had told me. This was a 40 mile round trip! And what did we get? Nothing. What really bothers us is we have been going to this BK in LC for the last 15 years that we have lived in Pacific City, Oregon and to be treated this way is just wrong.

20

Burger King in Moody Al. needs to be closed, The workers there are working under extreme conditions, customers can not sit in the dining area to eat due to the heat and smoke. The kitchen temps are reaching 100 degrees. Workers are sweating and preparing food. This has been going on for a couple of weeks now. My daughter and grandson work there , and my daughter has experienced rashes and dizziness from the heat. They have put two portable air conditioners and a large fan. No help. This is a OSHA condition. Please send or contact someone to see to these conditions. It is unacceptable conditions for workers and customers.

20

Bad service at lifstyl center. Can't look customer in the eye and talk down. Husband onder food. Give him wrong one when complain they argue with him and had to pay in again. He order nr 2 but they give him kiddies meal.

20

Today, CLAUDIA the manager at #71 ruined our dinner, worst customer service. NO MANNERS. We are regulars at this Store never have any problem. Please be so kind at to consider this experience.

Sincerely,
Ileana Fernandez

20

JUST CAME FROM OUR NEW BUGER KIN RESAURANT IN LEWISTOWN MT !! FOOD WAS HORRIBLE!! IT WAS SO COLD YOU COULD FEEL NO HEAT ON OUTSIDE OF WRAPPER OF SANDWICH!! FRIES WERE EVEN COLDER; TASTED LIKE LEFT-OVERS FROM LAST WEEK!! I DEMAND A REFUND BECAUSE I'M NOT COMING BACK -NO COUPONS!! WE SPENT $21.67 AND WE WERE ORDER 69 ON MAY 7 2019!! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED!! YOU'LL SOON BE OUT OF BUSINESS!! YOU WERE ONCE MY FAVORITE BUT NOT ANY MORE!! WE' SEE WHAT KIND OF COMPANY YOU ARE!! CALL ME AT 406-366-3618 ANYTIME!!

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

40

I just made a purchase of a whopper meal, and a big box. You know what my daughter said. This is why I do not like Burger King, there food is always so cold. I said I always order my whopper extra hot. She said this is why the service was so quik they already had the whoppers and the onions rings seems like they have been sitting there and not freshly made. And so I took a look and tried them and absolutely she was right.
That is really awful, that is over $15 wasted, because yes we threw it out

40

The location at 7371 Seminole Blvd. Seminole Fl. 33772. The quality of the food and the politeness of the person in the window varies wildly from shift to shift. I just went through the drive through there and ordered A hamburger with extra onions. I had to wait several minutes for anyone to answer the call box. As near as I could tell there wasn't a customer in the place. After the woman took my order I pulled up to the window and she remained literally mute. She did not speak one word before, during, or after I received my order. AND she got my order wrong! No onions. How difficult is it to push a button that says onions? I do not accept sullen indifference in lieu of customer service. Wrong order or poor service. BOTH are unacceptable. I went through the drive through at 7:45 pm 5May19. I live a mile from this location and eat there frequently. I am seriously considering never going there again. Feel free to call me. Dan Kanich 727-768-2929. I was in the restaurant industry for 20 years. I am very dissatisfied with this location and have had unsatisfactory experiences here frequently. Thank You.

20

I would not give Burger King any stars based on my most recent experience, which is sad because I used to like them. Last night I got a cheeseburger through the drive thru with buns so dry they crunched like croutons. The sandwich tasted stale like it had been sitting for God only knows how long. I spit the first bite out and took the sandwich back thru the drive thru. The fries I had ordered were never included in the order. I complained and was offered my money back. I told them to keep the money because I considered it to be a lesson I had bought and paid for. I guarantee it is the last lesson I will ever buy from any Burger King. I am done with the chain for good. This is one customer Burger King has lost permanently.

20

I am not one to complain but I went to the Burger King in Crystal MN this morning for a quick bite to eat and it was anything but quick. The customer service was so bad and the restaurant was filthy dirty. Counter tops dirty, pop machine dirty and out of ice, I don't even want to tell you about the bathroom. No ketchup and when I asked for it I thought I was going to get my head cut off. The cashier/drive thru employee was yelling at customers and repeatly saying I am the only one here and I am only one person. Who's fault is that. Management's fault. I personally called just about everyone I know and told them never to go this this Burger King again. The cooks pants were around his ankles, there was swearing going on with kids present. The person in front of me could not speak the best of English and had his list of what he wanted on his phone. He showed the cashier his phone and she said "Hell no. You read that to me I am to busy to read it" I just about told her to grow up. Unbelievable. I was so mad when I left there that you will never see me in that restaurant again. I hope everyone gets fired and the store closes. I just happen to see a typed laminated note on the side of the pop machine on the cashiers side of the counter and the first sentence on there was to take care of your customers first and to be sue the building is clean. I am not sure if that is your mission statement or not but if it is you have failed BIG TIME. I would like to hear some kind of response to this complaint. Best of luck.

20

To Whom it concern,

I live in Winston Salem North Carolina, I went to a Burger King close to were i live, ( 415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). That restaurant was closed a year ago and was renovated and open back up. We all had big hopes to see the restaurant re-open. I have tried a few times to get a hot Burger or Fish sandwich there, it haven't happen. Why I keep trying I really don't know, I figure they will get it right sooner or later.

What happen this evening help me to make up my mind, I will not be going back there. I got off work on a Friday evening, really didn't feel like cooking so I stop at my neighborhood Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). I ordered a Fish sandwich, Whopper with cheese and Fries. After I got home and open up the bag I was very disappointed .The Whopper and Fries was cold but to have a hard and dried up fish sandwich did it for me. I can't believe they didn't know it was a bad and should not sell that sandwich.

I had the receipt and called the restaurant , it took 3 times to get someone to answer, I was told by a very nice person they will replace my sandwiches order. I did go back to replace my order but i could not eat the sandwiches, I didn't feel right, so many bad things happen when you take food back.
I can't speak for everyone but I will not be going to that Burger King (415 Jonestown Rd. Winston Salem, NC). and I will tell friends and family not to go there also.

Linda Floyd
118 Lorelei Ct
Winston Salem NC 27103

20

This morning, at about 10:00 a.m. I was in the Burger King located in Brevard, nc. 28712. An elderly, polite man made an order. The employee, the man who took his order said, "You look like an grumpy old man" and then laughed.That was totally uncalled for, in my opinion, and not in keeping with a Burger King employee or anyone who works with public. The phone book gives the address of this Burger King as #574 539 N Broad Street, Brevard, NC 28712. I don't know the male employees name. Perhaps you can identify him as the worker on duty at the time and address given above. Thanks

20

I have been a customer at the Baltimore St., Burger King in Wilmington IL for 20 years, I eat there a couple of times a week, and all of the employees are friendly and I am satisfied 99% of the time. Last week I ordered what I always order, original chicken sandwich, light on the mayo and the first bite I took gave me a mouthful of mayonnaise and more on my brand new $38 hoodie, which is ruined by a big grease stain now. Not a huge deal, but today I was ordering my sandwich at the drive-thru and I asked if he (the manager, dark haired guy, gay I think) would please ask the cook to spread the mayo on the whole..........."YOU WANT ANYTHING ELSE?!!"......he interrupted me, LOUDLY AND RUDELY........so when I got to the window, I asked, "do you have a problem with me for some reason? because you were rude to me and didn't let me finish my order. He said I was rude first, (after he interrupted me on he speaker, I did ask "did you hear what I wanted? As loudly as he was to me) but I wasn't rude. Then he said "if you're not satisfied, I'll refund your card and you can leave!" I asked him why he was being so mean and he rolled his eyes right out of his head, punched a few buttons, handed me my card, NO food, and said "I refunded your card, NOW LEAVE, we don't need your business!" I said "I'd like to speak with the manager, but you're probably the manager too, huh? "YEP!!" With a big smirk on his face." Figures. I wasn't going to say this, but I am disabled, PTSD, FAS, and Anxiety because of a horrific, beyond belief, childhood and most of the time I stay home so these things can't happen to me, it's not worth the risk, and the risk is that my damaged brain won't allow me to tolerate being treated that way, I've been crying since I left there before 3:00pm and it is now 1:05 am and I can think of nothing else. I understand that an employee will have a bad day at work once in a while, but come on, banning me forever for asking to have my mayonnaise on the entire sandwich instead of just that little pile on the end. And that's the manager?! what a shame. Please understand, I am an intelligent, 54year old woman who ran a gas station for years, so I do know how a manager should behave, the EXACT opposite of how he behaved. I don't think I'll go there again, life, in general is very, very hard for somebody, like me without asking to be mistreated. Hopefully you will do something about him.

20

So thrilled when Burger King, my family's favorite came to Hayti, MO. Quickly disappointed when repeated visits were disastrous! At least two visits we were told they weren't serving burgers today. One visit was told someone had driven to Ripley, TN to get whopper buns if we ordered a burger. That is about 50-60 miles one way, quite a long wait. Next visit with only one car in line before us and were told to pull to side and wait. After several minutes food was brought to us while lady in car ahead of us still not received her order. Our order was wrong so we had to go inside to do all over again. Our LAST visit yesterday was horrible. No one answered us at drive-up so we after 10 minutes we pulled around to pick up windows where we could see idle workers just standing and even after seeing us no one acknowledged our presence ever! I am not the kind of person who easily complains but after so many episodes I hoped maybe someone in charge could address these issues.

20

well the food was fine and the place was cleaner than the past. However, i completed a survey per my previous visit and was given a code to receive a free whopper with the purchase of a drink and side item. i was totally shocked when the cashier quoted me the full price. She had no idea what the code was how to enter it in the system and no one on the crew was of any help. i feel the coupon was used to bate me back into the restaurant. so i have to give only 1-star due to the poor training that burger king provides its' staff.

20

on Sat. 4/27 my family and I went to the BK in Clifton Co. I ordered a salad they served my family their food and said my salad would be right up after my family finished their food I went to the counter to get my money back for the salad I never received and they didn't want to give me my money back they kept telling me my salad would be up in a min and I kept telling them to give me my money back, really how hard is it to throw some lettuce in a bowl and hand it to me? and when I told her they shouldn't serve any food until all the food is ready she was rude to me, I also told her she should give me my money back and the salad after she put me though so much stress and she told me "that's not how it works" I guess BK really just doesn't care if people just stop coming there to eat, I know me and my family will be spending our money across the street at Wendys at least they know how to hand me a bowl of lettuce, just saying

20

II use the BK in Fredonia NY, 14063. It has been a not so good experience using BK drive-through. It used to be ok but this BK has gotten very sloppy & RUDE! Past months experience has been that the ones taking the orders have bad reception to their speaker or they just are not able to process the correct order info. I have ordered black coffee & ended up with creamers added to them. When I asked the waiter for black coffee, they made a pretense of getting me a fresh cup of coffee, only to drive away & find that I had the original creamed coffee handed back to me.

Another occasion, my order was never put through, although I had paid for it. I had to wait 15min from the time I paid until I got my order.

Yesterday, 4/27/19, between 1pm & 1-30 I visited BK. I had 3 coupons for 3 orders. I paid for the orders only to get to the food window & find out that only 2 of the orders had been filled. I did not get a receipt, so I didn't realize that I only got part of my order. I told the girl at the pickup window about this. She was very nasty saying that I didn't pay for the 3rd order. I told her that they had kept my coupons & I had no receipt. I told her that to fill my order & I would pay for it. The manager came to the window & actually spoke down to me about not paying for the complete order. He went & did get my coupon that the cashier had not added in. Told me to drive around again & then I would get my complete order. I said that I wasn't doing that. He then said I would have to walk into the building to get my order. I told him I wasn't doing that either. I am 77 yrs old & have a handicap. Showed him the handicap sticker. He was so rude he started to say," where's the F-ing coupon but caught himself. He told me he would bring the order out to me.& to drive up & wait. I did & he brought it out. He never apologized for the horrible service. I did tell him that I was going to contact BK about the bad service.Some of the window workers are very nasty & very rude . They assume that the customer is lying when in fact some of the workers do not know what they are doing.

On many occasions, I have been asked if I want my change. Of course I do! They must want to make tips for themselves.

I like the food @ BK & the coffee. When I go again I always I hope for a more plesant experience each time. It's getting worse @Fredonia, NY BK.
This site needs to have more workshops on their attitudes including that man manager.
When one goes into BK it is a whole lot better attitude. I can't understand why, because when the drive-thru is such a money maker for them.
Hoping for more of a better experience.
Thank you,
Beverly Irwin

20

I AM A WIDOW IN SC. I AM TH VICTIM IF A CON ARTIST IN HONEA PATH SC. I WAS PUT ON NO TRESPASS AT BK HERE IN HONEA PATH WHEN I FOUND OUT TH MAN I WAS SEEING AND TH MANAGER AT TH HONEA PATH STORE WERE SEEING EACH OTHER BEHIND MY BACK. I RECENTLY DISCOVERED THAT TH MAN IN QUESTION MR ROBERT BRYANT RHODES IS A VIOLENT TIER III SEX OFFENDER ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY.
HE IS A CONVICTED RAPIST. AND TH TIER III MESNS HE US CONSIDERED TI BE A VIOLENT OFFENDER.
HE CAME INTO MY LIFE AND LIED TO ME SND RAN A CON ME AND HE ALMOST DROVE ME TO A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN BEGORE I REALIZED WHO AND WHAT HE WAS. I TRIED TO CALL TH GENERAL MANAGER AND WAS UNABLE TO REACH HIM BY PHONE. AS I AM ON NO TRESSPASS NOW I CANT GO THERE IN PERSON. I DID TRY AND SPEAK WITH DANA JACKSON ..TH MANAGER WITH WHOM MR BOBBY RHODES WAS CHEATING ON ME WITH. I TRIED TO WARN MS. JACKSON ABOUT MR ROBERT RHODES SND VOICE MY CONCERNS ABOUT HIM SPENDING SO MUCH TIME THERE AT TH RESTAURANT. SHE LAUGHED AND HUNG TH PHONE UP. I FEEL I HAVE A MORAL OBLIGATION TO MAKE CERTAIN THAT INNOCENT AND UNEXPECTING LAW ABIDING CITIZENS WHO FREQUENT OUR LOCSL BURGER KING ATE NOT UNAWARE THST MR RHODES IS A DANGEROUS TIER III SEX OFFENDERL LISTED ON TH SC STATE SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY. I ONLY EISH DOMRONE HAD WARNED ME. I NEED TH POINT OF CONTACT DISTRICT MANAGERS NAME SND NUMBER. THEY HAVE S PLAYGROUND AT THIS LOCATION...THERE ARE INNOCENT CHILDREN SND WOMEN THERE EVERYDAY. AND TH MANAGEMENT HAS PUT ME..HIS VICTIM ON NI TRESPASS. HOW CAN A CORPORATION ALLOW ONE WOMANS POOR JUDGEMENT IN CHOOSING A BOYFRIEND TO ENDANGER ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS...THE WOMEN AND CHILDREN BEING TH MOST VULNERABLE. I WILL NOT REST UNTIL HER POOR JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN DEALT WITH. THERE ARE TOO MANY POSSIBLE VICTIMS FOR ME TO NOT MAKE MY CONCERNS HEARD. PLZ CALL ME WITH A CONTACT NUMBER. HE IS SN EXTREMELY CHARMING PREDATOR. THEY NEED TO BE FOREWARNED OF HIS TRUE IDENTITY. THEIR CUSTOMERS DESERVE TO BE SAFE WHILE DINJNG THERE. I WILL B AWAITING A RESPONSE. MELANY ALLEN

20

Bad food not editable cold food milk shake machine broken down months at a time

20

THIS IS MY SECOND COMMPLAINT, received NO response, apology or restitution. On 4/16/19, went to order a Whopper at your Hampton office in St. Louis MO. As I left, I said to the employees. "Thank- you" & was stared down, like I was scum. I paid & was political, & TGHIS is how I was treated. I have so far, received NO RESPONSE. This outlet is a few blocks from Chic--afill-A which has WONDERFUL customer service. I I hear nothing in will avoid your stores completely. This is unacceptable. My order was 227 , taken by Valery, She was not the rude one

20

My order was incorrect (Order 2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit receive 2 biscuits) so I returned to BK & requested a refund for both of my orders. The Mgr. Brittany was able to refund my order# 35 (2 sausage egg and cheese biscuit, 2 sausage biscuits), but I was told after several attempts to refund my Order #37($4.30) that the order was not in the system, I would have to come back when the other manger was on duty. I returned and still no refund. I let my contact information & no contact has been made. Filed dispute with bank

20

Visited store 5241 phoenix, AZ on 04-18-19,
Specifically asked for no onionson one bueger. They marked no onion on the packaging, but there was onion. Not to mention the burgers were cold. The fries were squishy and soaked in oil. The cashier was ok, but she needs some additional training for sure. She could care less what i needed. It says I was order 14 at 2:53 pm. I'd give further information but you can barely read the receipt.

20

I was at your Burger king wed at 7 pm the service was so slow me and another guy waited 15 minutes for our food after we {PAYED}.Andrew finally had to leave to get back to work without getting his food and Andrea the manager keeping his money. VERY lousy service, the only thing that is important to the manager is the drive through!!! How many times a day does this happen?
Ed Anderson
Ph 616-232-2354

20

Burger King in Exeter PA 19508....2 for $6.00...Put in my order NO cheese, NO pickles, NO mao...What did I get!!!! 2 Whoppers with just ketchup on it !!!!!!!!!!!!! Now .I only stud there for 10 min. The last 3 min of the 10 I'm looking at my sandwitches there under the hot lights . Watching the WORKERS talking to each other another one Skinny thin girl black hair talking on her the phone . Trying to do ice cream not doing good at all.The place was a mess. They toke my receit Said they would fix it , But I was so mad at this time. I said keep the sandwitches ,& walked out

20

I frequently go to the Burger King on Ken Pratt Blvd in Longmont, CO. Today I ordered a bacon, egg and cheese croissant and a small coke. When I arrived at the window to pay, the lady said $6.27. I asked how much the sandwich was...was told $3.99. When I got to my place of business I opened the wrapper and found 1/2 piece of bacon and less than a table spoon of egg. I feel the price certainly doesn't fit the product received. If this is the normal thing for this Burger King, I won't be coming back.

20

I go to Burger King with my children at least 2xs a week and order 4doubles cheeseburgers
4 fries and 2 small drinks 2 large drinks
We moved here from Florida a month ago and it literally the only thing my kids want to eat other than cooking. It reminds them of back home.
We went inside as well as drive thru and the GM TRINA in Anderson sc 29625
is very unprofessional, lazy , and rude should not be in food industry. does not have a sense of urgency at all what so ever.
You would think you would hire more workers if it's take 30mins for 4 cheeseburgers and cars backed up in lines.
Hire more workers so that the management can manage and the business will have a higher gross income.
When a person like that is the head of a fast food company
The whole organization will crash due to her slack and unresponsive actions she should be demoted to a team member so that she will work to best of her ablities.
I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER BURGER KING IN SOUTH CAROLINA NEITHER WILL ANY OF MY RELATIVES FRIENDS

20

On Sunday April 14th, I went thru the drive thru at Burger King on Malabar rd in Melbourne fl . Order number is 63. My total was $18.44 , We ordered the eggnormous burrito value meal w/med dr pepper, 1 sausage egg biscuit and 1 bacon egg and cheese croissant value meal with orange juice. The hash browns were microwaved and dripping with grease and disgusting. They tasted a day or so old. The burrito was cold and had the same nasty hash browns in it which ruined the whole thing. $18 for fast food breakfast isnt cheap, the food should at least be made fresh and taste good. How disappointing . Server at drive thru, literally rolled her eyes and got an attitude when we asked for the receipt. We will never return to that restaurant.

20

Hello I'm doing this complain, because I visited one of your bk on 1830 West 8th St., Los Angeles, CA 90057 on April 11, 2019, at 1:16 p.m. I asked the casher there after I had ordered my food for the keys to the restroom and she told me that someone had just borrow them to use the bathroom and to go check the restroom, so I did and nobody was there, so I asked her again and this time she told me they didn't know where their key was at because they lost it and to ask the guy and the laundromat to open it for me and he said no because I was not washing clothes and that every story has a key for that. I went back again and asked her again and she just kept walking away from me. I peed on myself because I have a small bladder and the way she treated me was not nice. This is the first and last time I go to this BK . I was treated like I was nobody.

20

I just had the worst most uncomfortable experience ever at a fast food place, and I'm 53 The Burger Kings location was 2921 Calumet Ave, Valparaiso Indiana. The day was Friday the 12th at approx. 6:20pm, and I don't even know where to begin. My wife and I were NOT greeted, and while we were ordering I realized that the managers family (husband and 8yr old) was walking around like they owned the place!! kid running around yelling, having workers hand them food over. We had selected to eat in, I should have left.. I'm a big guy myself, but her husband is 400 plus eating fries at the counter like a slob. The child would run the entire store and out the door thru the parking lot..unwatched. I don't even know the managers name, but I'm not sure how a person like that becomes MANAGER!! I'm not even kidding. I NEVER do this! I'm so upset that I will be keeping an eye on this situation. I truly love Burger King, but if that is allowed to continue I would be truly crushed as a life long loyal customer. And as we were walking out the door another employee came walking in handing out starbucks drinks. Please get back with me with some kind of resolution to this horrible situation. I'm not writing this for free food or anything like that!!!!! THIS CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN ANYMORE, PLEASE!!

20

I tried to order a salad at the drive thru today and was refused. When did your company refuse to let customer order at the window. I forgot to order a salad and so when I pulled up to the window to pay I ask the cashier for a salad and the manager Melissa refused my request because the store is short staff. I was told to come around back in the line and order it. I will never go back again. Even the cashier said that was not fair.

20

Hi I am writing you this to complain about your store #5950 at 2915 W. Vernon Ave Kinston NC. I stopped there last night (4-11-2019) with my family.
I noticed as the food was being prepared that the man handling the food had his pants down doggone near to his knees. I think that is a disgusting sight and definitely inappropriate for a food handler. He did have on gloves but he was constantly pulling up his pants and never changed gloves.
On top of that his hair was very unkempt looking and he didn't have on a hair net.
I wonder does your store have a dress code for food handlers?

20

Ordered breakfast: 2 croissant meals from store RoanokeRapids, N.C. and the sandwiches were old and dry. The totes were cold. I called back and they said that I needed to bring food back to the store before lunch but I told them I got off at 6pm. Never received anything in exchange for bad food.

20

In the late evening of Tuesday, April 9th I went to the neighborhood convenience store to get two beers for a tenant of mine. She is 72 years old and in a wheelchair for the rest of her life.

After leaving, I suddenly had the urge for Burger King's 10-pc. nuggets for $1.49. In the past I have found them to be delicious....……...when they are fresh. At our local BK--South Haven, Michigan-- that has not always been the case.

They are only a short half block from the convenience store. So I drove in and went to the counter. When the young man took my order I told him I wanted mine made fresh, that I was not interested in anything that had sat around. That my previous experiences here was that when they are too old they are stale, tough to chew, and not very tasty. I also ordered a Hershey's chocolate pie. He did not say anything about the order.

I then paid for them--$3.48 with tax at 9:08pm. I have the receipt.

I then watched carefully as to how my order was bagged. Sure enough, the older woman employee there grabbed a package of them off the heat shelf. I informed her that I had requested that mine be made fresh, not something that had sat around. Her reply was that these were not that old. She then handed the bag to me. I was very tempted to immediately ask for a refund of my money since my order was not what I requested. But I didn't. I took them home hoping maybe she was right.

She wasn't. They tasted old, stale and were tough to chew. Too crispy on the edges. I ate four of them and threw the rest away. I then vowed they will not get me again. This particular Burger King seems to have a lot of issues with food quality. And when you don't fulfill a customers order as they requested you should not wring your hands over your fate when the next time they drive down the road a half mile to McDonalds.

That's it. I'm done at this BK. This incident of less than satisfactory food was one time too many.

In an unrelated rant I have an opinion on something. Years ago BK had a sandwich called the BK Broiler...an excellent chicken sandwich. Far better than your Original Chicken sandwich. In my opinion, you kept the wrong sandwich to sell.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

John Davis
P.O. Box 523
South Haven, Michigan 49090
email: bugsyklitty @frontier.com
No phone listed as I am about 85% deaf.

20

I went to the Cowansville Burger King (#12369) last night for supper with my husband & 2 children. We went there because I had some coupons to use + there is an indoor play area & it was wet & cold outside. These coupons have no expiry date. As you can see on the image attached. 2 Whopper trios for $9.48. This price was not accepted by the clerk & she brought the manager up to deal with it. The manager also confirmed that the system would not allow that price to go through. So, he charged me 11.49$ and had nothing to offer to make up for it. Instead he showed me how to get more up to date coupons with the current prices on the Mobile App. I will not return to any BK for this reason unless there is an offer that will convince me to give it another chance. I have gone to that BK in the past with similar coupons & the managers at those times always accomodated by giving an extra discount or free item to compensate. I will opt to go to McDonalds play parc with my children instead.

20

Walked in & placed our order, then 2 employees come walking in from the parking lot, they had to to open 2 doors to get inside then punch a code in door handle to get in the kitchen.
Neither 1 of the 2 employees washed there hands then they proceeded to start getting my order around. When I said something about north washing your hands after coming from outside, I just recieved dirty looks from 1 & the other employee was actually polite & ended up washing his hands. I'm sorry but that's about as unsanitary as it gets. Every one who comes inside touches them doors. GERMS.COM

20

Store in largo fl on Missouri Avenue was busy spend 16$ And food was terrible couldn’t of been any colder so you know the temperature was not like it should be at all never go back zero stars

20

Wait time too long in morning. Biscuits are hard as a rock and flat as a pancake. I use to enjoy your biscuits. I almost cracked a tooth. Go see for yourself. I wouldn't give it to my dog.

60

At the Covington ,VA Burger King they offer Frozen Cokes. Only occasionally are they available. MY autistic grandson loves them, he is a very picky eater. He gets upset when they tell him the machine is down. Please check to see if this is a machine problem, or EMPLOYEE problem. Thank you

20

This past weekend I took my family into the above mentioned Burger King. Upon entering and standing in line to order we noticed there were two TV's blasting none other than CNN news, who was in the process of bashing our President and our country. I do not believe people should be subjected to this when they just want to go somewhere and eat lunch with their family. If they want to have TV's on, it could be on sports, weather or even cartoons, but definitely not CNN News! Regardless of your political affiliation, I should not have to watch/listen to that while I am trying to eat lunch with my family! As a result we walked out. I am disappointed because this BK is located in my neighborhood and I love to eat there. I will not be going back until those TV's are moved or changed. Neither will the rest of my family. Thank you.

20

I am at Burger King on 10205 E Houston Tx 77029. I ordered multiple sandwiches. I ate them , almost choked so I asked the manager MEAGAN LOWE for water and she refused. She stated there was no free cups and that people usually get soda instead. I told her she can watch me get water but she still refused, I told her I was going to call cooperate but she said she didn’t care and then gave me her full name.

20

Burger king at Spanaway, I came in to make an order, I stood there waiting to for somebody to help take my.order, there were 5 people working at.the time I was standing there all talking facing away from the customer line, waited for 5 minutes but they don't seem to care, so I walk out,poor service.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

60

The image for the BK chicken sandwich is false and misleading advertising. The image shows lettuce leaves extending out beyond the bun. In actuality, one receives a few measly disheartening flecks from a bag of lettuce salad (see photo of coupon image and of the actual sandwiches I received).

Please either change your picture illustrating this sandwich or else instruct your franchises to live up to your advertising photo.

I expect to receive an answer to this complaint.

20

Your updated app no longer works on my iphone 5c. Its asking me to update my SSW on my iphone. The iphone 5c I have is at the latest SSW on it and they're are no further updates. How able I suppose to make purchases at Burger King with being a select member of your clientele? Please come up with a fix for me. I tried numerous ways to contact Burger King vie: phone email and know one is responding to me in which case I just go to Wendy's and McDonald's.

20

What is this fascination with Hawaiian buns ??? Burger King has always had, by far, the very best buns ever. Now you have decided to use tasteless Hawaiian buns on your fish and chicken sandwiches. I chocked them down and didn't complain but those buns completely ruined what has traditionally been the best nonburger sandwiches ever. Please rethink your decision to force those tasteless buns on your customers !!!

20

Placed an order inside Restaurant and stood in back waiting for order,. A couple came up and ordered, and the cashier handed them a bag The couple walked away and I still waited for my order. The couple came back, handed the cashier the bag she gave them and told her it was the wrong order, Cashier called my order, and must have handed me the same bag that was returned to her from the couple since it was what I had ordered. I left and when I opened the bag fries were all over he bag and it looked like the sandwich was opened and re-wrapped. Disgusted.

40

My wife and I went to your drive through last night 03/26/2018. I would just like to inform you that the wait unreasonable. There were two cars ahead of us in line. I'm not sure how long it took but we waited long enough I was ready to drive off but could not get out of line. From that point it took 19 minutes to get to the drive through window. That does not include however long we had already been sitting there. We were not greeted just met at the window with the total belted out at me. She took my debit card handed back to me then made two orange drinks which we had ordered two sprits. We got that straightened out she handed me the bag. She did thank me so she did make an effort for customer service. When we got home my order was fine but my wife had asked to add bacon and cheese to her Whopper Jr.. She did get bacon but there was no cheese on the hamburger. I got the receipt out of my pocket to see if they had charged us for the cheese and get a phone number, but it was not legible. Nothing but black streaks running down the page. We just recently mover here from Dodge City and always enjoyed the Burger King there. There is too much competition here I can't say I will come back for awhile.

20

WANT TO THE BK ON HIGH AND AIRLINE ON 3-23 IN THE AM ORDER 3 EGG AND SAUSAGE AND 3 SAUSAGE ONLY WHEN I GOT HOME THERE 3 SAUSAGE BISCUIT AND 3 BISCUIT ONLY FOR THE LAST FEW TIMES I HAVE HAD TROUBLE WITH MY ORDER ,I AN DISABLED SO ITS HARD TO GET AROUND ,I THINK YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT YOUR STAFF THANK YOU, CONCERNED CUSTOMER

20

I went through the drive thru and a girl kirana was at the window her eyes were bloodshot and she reaked of marijuana. She seemed spaced out when she spoke with me. This is absolutely unacceptable! This was at Ashtabula Ohio. I will not be returning.

20

I'm so sick and tired every time my wife goes to work at burger king she get made fun of because she has health problems and the breakfast manger tell her to suck it up they also tell her she is faking being sick something need to be done about this manger because I'm sick and tired of my wife coming home upset and crying because of her sorry ass coworkers and mangers treats her like crap this burger king in 1209 North Eastman Road Kingsport TN 37664 phone is 423-247-7787

60

Came to purchase burgers and fries. Gave ticket for free whopper I had received for survey. Placed order,noticed higher than it should have been. I was told that coke and fries must be purchased with the free whopper. I told her that was fine and since I only needed two please refund me fo one since I was to pay for the one with coupon. She didn't so I thought oh well we will have extra fries with our burgers. I got home and only two fries,I paid for 3. We come at least twice a week not going to stop we like the food. Just thought that wasn't right. The survey leads one to think free whopper that's true but must purchase fries and coke.nread small print I guess. Jim
PS- we are seniors we always pay full amount we don't take advantage. But fair is fair.

20

The Burger King at this location 3121 Halls Ferry Rd, Vicksburg, MS 39180 has poor customer service.the Manager there name starts with a "T" is very rude & unprofessional..she refused to refund me my money back after I receive burnt fries..A major concern is that very frequently she says the broiler which is used for the buyers is down for long hours,which it is not, mostly on Sundays and late at night..

I know this not true because a employer I know once said ,"Saying the broiler is down is a reason NOT TO WORK" I'm sure the company is loosing thousands of dollars..I love burger king and I hate I couldn't order my family food on 3/17/2019 around 3pm when the manger said, broiler was down & they were only frying fries and fried items..This location needs a audit or a regional manager to stop in sometimes,this has been going on for over a YEAR PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE UNPROFESSIONALISM IN THIS ESTABLISHMENT & THE EMPLOYEES LYING TO CUSTOMERS SAYING THE BROILER IS DOWN.THIS IS THE ONLY FAST FOOD ESTABLISHMENT IN VICKSBURG MS WHICH IS A TOURIST AREA THAT PROHIBITS THIS POOR SERVICE.

20

They put my 16 years old out and said she can't buy food and said they have to be 18. When that became a new policy. 3103 gentian Boulevard Columbus Georgia 31907. My number is706)580-8178.

20

Poor customer service at BK on St Charles ave in New Orleans. Ordering food at drive up, employee answered on headset making lots of noise changing cash drawers, gave her my order, she replied , I cant hear you, I replied if you stop making noise with trays, you might be able to hear me. Her response was "that's what we do here, Make noise" . Did not place an order, drove to window, ask for store number, was refused" Very poor customer service.....Re trained??????

20

CARNIVAL MALL BRAKPAN IS THE WORST SERVICE YOU HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG FOR YOUR ORDER.
THEY CHARGED ME FOR TWO BURGERS AND I GOT ONE.
THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS VERY RUDE.
THEY OVERCHARGED ME ON THE ICE CREAM AND GAVE ME THE WRONG FLAVOUR.
WE ASKED FOR PEPPERMINT CRISP AND GOT KIT KAT
BAD SERVICE

20

I ordered a croissant sausage,egg and cheese sandwich the croissant was dry and crumbling. I also ordered French toast dips and when they served them(after I had paid) they said they were out of syrup. I took them anyway which was a mistake , they were hard and dry. I don’t know if I’ll ever stop at Burger King again.

20

I have came to eat at this specific location for years and service had slowly went downhill to unbearable. I usually eat at location 525 s. National springfield,no 65802 store #7203. I don't know why or what the issue was tonight there were several customers in and I ordered chicken nuggets and onion rings. The chicken was pure cold and the onion rings were so old that they were terribly hard and misshapen. This was the worse food I ever was served. I think that this should be looked at asap.

20

Extremely POOR service with BURGER KING CLAREMONT NH manager! Several customer service left, including me and my best friend! (3/9/2019 at approx. 3:30 PM). Manager SHOULD BE FIRED as extremely poor taste!

20

I stopped at Burger King in East Peoria IL this morning Thursday March 7 2019. Three people were working, one taking care of drive through and front counter one making food one it looked like was cleaning fryers. The young boy making sandwiches noticed people at the counter and told the girl. Her comment was they will just have to be patient. Wrong thing to say!! I should have left right then. These people think they deserve $15??? Wrong again! Please teach appropriate things to say such as “I am sorry for your wait, I appreciate your patience”

20

The Burger King on Ehringhaus St in Elizabeth City is absolutely filthy inside and out. Trash and food on the floor, floor extremely dirty. Counter on employee side dirty. Outside doors trash all around. Tried to sent video but wouldn’t work.

20

I was a a local burgee king on 902 phillips avenue at 11:00 pm on march 2. I ordered a double whopper meal and a whopper jr meal. The manager was cleaning the machine with purple gloves on and made our drinks with the same gloves on and put her fingers in the cup with the gloves. We get home and get our food out to eat and the double whopper was not a double it was a single whopper. I would like my whole order to be replaced and the manager to take classes on how to make drinks please

20

We ate lunch at the Burger King in Celina, Ohio today and boy was the service slow. They had a long line at the carry-out and people inside and we were all waiting. We could see the guys behind the counter making the sandwiches and they sure didn't know the meaning of hurry up people are waiting. When we finally got our meals, we were never asked if we wanted any sauces for the onion rings. AND the buns were very dry. It was like they had been leftover from another day - not soft and fresh. We were very disappointed. We had been looking forward to a whopper and then it wasn't even that good. I hope this gets rectified at this restaurant and others like it. Thank you. Dru Meyer

20

I drove through burger king in Dunbar pa. I ordered a grilled chicken sandwich with no lettuce or tomato.add mayo. The drive through lady goes it comes with mayo. Well it had honey mustard on it no mayo. So very unhappy to pay for a sandwich and even asked for it and got something else.

20

On February 17th I talked my daughter into taking us to Burger King. It is my favorite fast food restaurant. We stopped at the Burger King, 15785 Livingston Road, Accokeek, MD 20607 and placed our order at 1:21 and waited while they served everyone else. After about 30 minutes, yes 30 minutes, I have the receipts to prove it, I asked the acting manager Bryant Parker what was taking so long. He told me he was busy at the window and I would have to give him a few minutes to go check, to which I replied I had been waiting a number of minutes. He then ignored me. When we finally got our order, I had to come back because they did not put in the onion rings. We then headed down the road when my grandson said, Nonna," I have to pick the mold off my bun."..…….yes, we discovered the entire bottom of two of the buns on the chicken sandwiches were covered with green mold. We turned around and went back. It was 1:53 when we returned, we had only gone a mile down the road. I went in to ask to speak to the manager, Bryant Parker, he saw me, turned his back and completely ignored me. The shift leader Xavier Waddell (names were taken from a "REAP" board at the counter) finally came up to ask what the problem was. We showed him the buns covered in mold. He threw them in the trash, did not even tell the "shift Manager" and then gave us a refund and fresh sandwiches. This was by far the worst experience I have ever had in ANY fast food establishment. The food was not eatable, the "manager" was rude and ignored us, and the entire experience took almost an hour...….yes and hour to get 4 sandwiches...….If I could have rated this experience less than one star I would have.

20

i was at your locate about a half hour ago i want threw the drive threw an i only live10 mins away but i got a family bundle on a coupon an it was three whoppers an three cheese burgers an three fries an the lady asked me if i want cheese on my whoppers an i said yes an when i got home my food was cold so i called burger king on ohio river blv an they was very rude an hung up on me now they did'nt give me a recipit an they could'nt help me so thats why i am getting incontace with you so my phone number is 412 415 1944

thank you ms mayhugh

20

Lincoln City Oregon

One customer been waited on---

Two employees VISIBLE

Waited 4-5 MINUTES and NO ONE ACKNOWLEDGED my PRESENCE

WALKED OUT AGAIN

THIS PLACE is a ZERO

20

On Feb.21-2019 at 12:54 PM my wife & i purchased a Whop JR & Regular 10 PC. Nuggets . The nuggets turned out to be very spicy which we could not eat. the woman at the window was very rude &almost threw our order at us.I know we are only talking about a $1.00 here but also the rude service.My wife aired a complaint on 2-20-2019 & received a standard letter stating we are so sorry but thanks for letting us know. If your people can't be civil when dealing with the public they have no business working there. We will not be visiting again any time soon. If you care to contact me please do it by e-mail:
lonewolf4378@aol.com
store #24786

Thank You: Frank Cullen

20

Received a gift card from parents that was purchased on Amazon. The following week I went to a local Burger King NJ to use my gift for a meal. I was told that the card could not be used and needed to be activated? The next day I went online but could not activate nor check balance - kept getting error message. I called Customer Support at 866-394-2493 1/24/19 who took my information and said they would have someone contact me. Never received a call. Called again today 2/22/2019. Rep said card seemed to be bad and for me to send pictures of card and then email to BK at: guestrelations@whopper.com. He said I would receive a replacement. Email came back not deliverable. I called back and woman I spoke to said to try guestrelaton@whopper.com (why doesn't anyone know the email address?). She then said card needed to be activated and that I needed to go back to a local Burger King and activate card??? Why wold I have to go to a local BK I asked. Why can't I activate online? She also said I needed to tell the the local BK to put money on card (about $5) and that I had no money on the card, which is ridiculous and absurd. If card is NOT activated then how can there be no money on the card? This is a $25 gift card that has never been used. I now am going to call Amazon and file a complaint as well as to write to the corporate headquarters about the incompetence of their customer service department.

20

Burger King on Malabar Rd...in Palm Bay Florida.......rude workers( probably not all of them i'm sure,) but the fat one that took our order was only nice to the black guys....and the place is nasty....won't ever go back there....

40

WE HAVE SEVERAL OF YOUR STORES IN OUR AREA. EVERY ONE I'VE BEEN TO HAVE ISSUES WITH THEIR STORE BEING CLEAN. MY WIFE AND I TRIED ONE OF YOUR NEWER STORES AND THE SAME THING. I WENT INTO THE BATHROOM AND HAD TO HOLD MY BREATH IT STUNK SO BAD. THE FIRST THING WAS WHEN WE WALKED IN THE MAT AT THE DOOR WAS FILTHY. WE ORDERED OUR FOOD AND HAD TO CLEAN A TABLE OFF BEFORE WE COULD EAT. I LOOKED AROUND AND ALL OF THE TABLES WERE DIRTY. THE FLOOR LOOKED LIKE IT HAD BEEN MOPPED WITH A DIRTY MOP. IT HAD STREAKS EVERY WHERE. THERE WAS FOOD AND TRASH ON THE FLOOR THROUGHOUT.

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FREE COUPON OR ANYTHING. I'M LOOKING FOR A CLEAN STORE WHERE I CAN ENJOY MY MEAL IN A CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. WE WERE THERE AROUND 1 PM AND THE STORE HAD ONLY ONE OTHER CUSTOMER IN IT. NOT SURPRISING. THE EMPLOYEE WAS CORDIAL.I'M NOT ASKING FOR A RESPONSE OR AN APOLOGY. I ASKING FOR A CLEAN STORE WHERE I CAN ENJOY MY FOOD.

20

It was 3:30 pm And I went through the drive thru and asked for some coffee,. I was told that they didn't make coffee on this shift. I was told that I had to request it and that I'd have to wait for it. I didn't have time for all that so I went to McDonalds instead. This was the Burger King In Marksville La.

20

The new location at 6501 W. Kilgore Ave, Yorktown IN has the WORST management ever. I, along with a line of cars in the drive through waited every bit of 25 minutes. There is no reason for this type of service. They call it a drive through for a reason. 2 cars drive off and went across the street to McDonald's and got served before we did. I will NOT be going to this location EVER AGAIN! IT'S THE SAME INSIDE. Hey did of the current management or this location will close down before you no it. I wondered why they never have business!!!

20

MONDAY BOUGHT A 2 CHEESEBURGER, FRIES, & DRINK $3.77 TOOK RECEIPT HOME DID THE SURVEY AND PLACED THE CODE ON BACK OF RECEIPT.
TUESDAY WENT THRU DRIVE IN AND BOUGHT THE SAME MEAL FOR MY SPECIAL NEEDS SON AND ASKED FOR THE FREE WHOPPER AND GAVE THEM THE RECEIPT WITH THE CODE ON IT,THEY WERE RUDE, CONDESCENDING AND REFUSE TO GIVE ME THE WHOPPER WITHOUT PAYING AN ADDITIONAL $5 THE BILL WAS $8.77. THIS IS A VERY BAD STORE THEY ARE ALWAYS SCREWING UP ORDERS AND NO ONE SEEMS TO KNOW WHATS UP HALF THE TIME. I WILL NEVER GO TO THIS STORE AGAIN I'LL DRIVE THE EXTRA MILES AND GO TO THE NEXT TOWN IN POTSDAM,NY
THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO FIX THE MESS THAT'S IS GOING ON IN CANTON,NY.

VERY ANGRY NEVER BEEN TREATED LIKE THIS AT ANY FAST FOOD PLACE BEFORE.

20

I am a frequent visitor to my home town BK and especially enjoy the fries, but as we traveled this past month we stopped at 995 West State Road 42 in Brazil, IN. ( 7806) We ordered several things and found the French Fries very dry and to be more like cardboard than fries. We were very disappointed, and will be careful not to eat at BK on the road on our next trip.

20

The weather was bad and it was closing in 15 minutes I ordered a large onion ring and 10 piece nugget When I gotmy order the onion ring werehard and cooked until they looked like fossils. Iwent back to the drive up window and I showedthem to the staff an done of them said there was a fresh order up and I also returned the nuggets too cause there was a rubber band in them.A heavy set guy told me to pull to the front for my order Iwaited and and employee came out with more nuggets and I said wheres my onion rings and she said you got them and I said No I didn't and she walked away.I waited for almost 20 minutes and she never brought them out but she kept looking out I think checking to see if I were gone If the couldn't provide the food I should have been given a refund.It happened at the kent wa. burger king at 22442 84th ave s. I would like my refund due to how the whole thing was handled It happened 2-11-19 between 3 30 and 4 pm

20

This Burger King on 1117 Central Ave . Summerville S.C> does not even deserve a one star ! My husband likes Burger King better for the most part versus McDonalds ,
. Today he had enough! First bad service the place wasn't even open at 9:00 am ! Second was he wanted biscuits they had none at 8:00 am so had to get crossants . Next visit he wanted crossants and they had none so he had to get biscuits and they were cold . Today was his limit , he asked for biscuits and they were not even baked done , they were doughy . He stops at the same time every week around 8:00 am at the same location on his way to golf . He has not tried to resolve with management because he feels they don"t care anyway . He said they must not care since new management took over . I have had issues as well at another BK . but this complaint is about this location . My husband Jim has had enough and you probably have lost a customer . It makes me wonder how internally the place is ran . Is it clean ? Very disappointed customer

Have feedback for Burger King?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!