Walmart Customer Service
Rated 1.74 of 5 Stars
Based on 955 Complaints

Contact Walmart Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-WALMART

To file a complaint by phone call 1-800-331-0085 from 8am to 5:30pm Central, Monday-Friday. Other than by phone, Walmart has a corporate feedback form on their website which can be used to submit feeback.

They also have a Facebook fan page and a company Twitter account which can also be used to share your problems with the company. The best email address is feedback@walmart.com but we have not heard a response back yet.

If you do want to write a letter to the Walmart CEO Doug McMillon, email him at doug.mcmillon@wal-mart.com or write the corporate headquarters at 702 Sw 8th Street, Bentonville Arkansas, 72716. Walmart.com is a mega chain retailer that carries consumer goods from food, tires, and pharmacy drugs. With over 11,000 locations and 2.2 million employees Walmart.com is publicly traded on the NYSE: WMT.

The original Walton’s store was first opened in Roger, Arkansas by Sam Walton in 1962. It is still a family owned business as the Walton family owns over 50% of the corporation.The Walmart slogan is: Save Money. Live Better. Walmart is the largest worldwide employer and the world’s largest company by revenues.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Walmart Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Walmart headquarters address

    • 702 Sw 8th Street
    • Bentonville
    • AR 72716
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-WALMART
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    8am-5pm CST

Browse reviews of other Department Stores



  • Sears
    (382 reviews)
    38.167539267016
  • Target
    (322 reviews)
    38.695652173913
  • Macy's
    (205 reviews)
    34.731707317073
  • J.C. Penney
    (332 reviews)
    37.771084337349
  • Costco
    (180 reviews)
    37.111111111111
  • HEB
    (45 reviews)
    30.222222222222

Top Walmart Complaints

Browse more than 955 reviews submitted so far

20

I when to get prescription pill phentermine 90 pill 37.5 mg with my Good RX card the pharmacist is telling me the price 78.00$ the price on the Good RX card site show it is 22.24 with discount why is Walmart Pharmacy not honoring the price that is post on the web site this is not the first time this happen with prescription. If Walmart isn't going to except the Good Rx card them it should post that at the Pharmacy. But if you are excepting the Good RX card then they should be honor that price. The women you take my Prescription didn't even look up my card just look at it and gave it to me. If she might of got it right. This is the store in EastGreenvillie PA. Below are some examples one is has Walmart right on it the other is the Good RX card I will not Take my family Prescription to Walmart any more unless Walmart fixes this problem. thank you Timothy Sneckenburg.

20

I shop at your yukon ok, store, Have been shopping there for years. Now that I'm handicaped I need to use a cart, It seems that you don't care about your older customers at all, carts sitting around out of service and not very many to start with. Please do something about the number of carts at this store, The handicaped spend money too.

80

Yes I have been using the savers catchers for years, but for the last several months(3) I have been scanning receipts and it states it has been accepted and I can look at it but it has not been telling me that it ha been processed or received and I like using the app because I had !$10 saved up from several month and used it last month. I would like to know if you are still using the app.

20

This is the photo of the chicken I bought from our local Princeton Indiana Walmart. I've never been so embarrassed when I cut it for my guests. This is not the first time this has happened to me.

80

My complaint is you are missing a Huge Market , I cannot seem to find Sugar Free Holiday chocolates packaged for Valentines Day, Christmas , Easter ect. almost everyone I know has at least 2or 3 Diabetic friends or family and the only way to buy them chocolates is in a bag from the small sugar free section of the candy isle . so No pretty heart shaped box or other holiday packaged sweets for them. I am not Diabetic but have friends who are , who I would purchase such Items for. I am glad that over the last 10 years or so there has been a lot more diabetic or dieters friendly merchandise available at your stores and hope that eventually the ratio will become closer to the ratio in society . I visit your store in Martin Tn. approximately 5 times a week buying food and household supplies for a house of 5 with 2 of them diabetics and have become acquainted with many of the friendly persons working there. So any action on this request would be Greatly Appreciated . Thank You.

20

Lately each time I shop for groceries at the Walmart Center in Gainesville Ga. 30501 the shelves are poorly stocked with the name brand items I prefer to buy. The Great Value brand is fully stocked and twice the size display of the name brand items. Morton’s salt is one item that is almost alway empty as well as Dominos Sugar. The Jello brands are never as plentiful as the Great Value. The jams and jelly displays are the same way. I could go on and on. I have to shop at Kroger to find the items I need. I have shopped at Walmart for years and been very please with the pricing and selection but now I find myself flustered and dissatisfied with my shopping and the inconvenience. Could you address this problem or is this to be the new norm?

20

I had invited my son over , he decides to stop at Walmart. deli and get chicken. It was cold chicken so I put in the oven for about 20 minutes. When I took it out to check it I cut it and it was raw. I called to report it and the manager said that's not possible. I told him I would bring it back. I couldn't. that evening but I'm returning it today, but I'm including a picture of what it looked like as soon as it came out of the oven. This is very dangerous under cooked chicken . This is the third time iv had under cooked chicken, but I decided to take picture to have proof. And this time returning it . It's hard going across town in the evening to Walmart then have to return things. This is the Princeton Indiana store. I would hate for Walmart to stop selling chicken but I would like for it to be fully cook.

20

I shop at the Walmart in Los Lunas NM and am thoroughly disappointed shopping there. They are in the process of remodeling and the STORE IS A MESS!! And you can't find anything now, even more than you usually can't. The shelves they are moving are more than half empty. Before the remodeling its hard to find what you want and now IT'S EVEN WORSE!! There is no rhyme or reason for the aisles that are relocated in different areas of the store now. This store on a regular basis is a disappointment to shop at. You can't find what you want, shelves aren't kept stocked and who is the idiot that decided to put items on shelves 10 feet in the air. Not even the tallest male can reach some of the things on those shelves. You have customers climbing on the lower shelves to reach the items on the higher shelves. There never seems to be an associate available to use a latter to help reach items on the higher shelves. Waiting to hear when someone has something on those higher shelves falls on somebody's head. Right now the customers AND EMPLOYEES are frustrated with the REMODELING MESS!! It's bad enough normally when I have to reach 2 liter bottles of soft drinks that are 4 feet above my head. I've even written the store manager in the past and received no response concerning the display for the 2 liter bottles and that at least 10 different items on a regular basis I can't find available. I've even noticed customers seeming frustrated shopping and commented to them that it was frustrating shopping at this Walmart and how hard it is to find things and MANY HAVE AGREED WITH ME!! We have also agreed that maybe shopping at our towns Albertson or Smith would be better. Also some of the high up employees in charge have an attitude. They act like its your privilege to make believe they are helping you and addressing your concerns. I even wrote to the management complimenting 3 of their outstanding employees and later asked those employees if they received recognition and of course the answer was NO! Come on people get your organization in order before our Walmart is forced to shut down.

20

Helena west Helena parking lot lights needs to be fixed

20

I experience severe racism at Super Walmart College Grove, San Diego Walmart SuperCenter 3412 College Ave, 92115
619=858-0074. 0071

One of the associates working at the self-check out department was reluctant to help me with the self-check out machine in the store. He walked over slowly to me, and quickly dismissed me--took him a long time to respond to me, I had to beg him, please help me. But I noticed he helped others eagerly, and quickly, and was happy to do so; he even stood by them to make sure everything was okay, but not me. Furthermore, I noticed that he spent a longer time helping the other customers. I spoke to the manager, Gregory who was also racist toward me; he refused to help me with the incident of racism---they both should be fired. This happened on January 23, 2019 about 10:10 am, to about 10:25 am

20

I RELOADED 2 GIFT CARDS ON 1/12/2019. I USED PART OF ONE ON THE SAME DAY. THE CARDS WERE PLACED IN MY PURSE AND FULLY IN MY POSSESSION AT ALL TIMES. ON 1/22/2019 I WENT TO USE THE CARDS AND THEY WERE BOTH EMPTY. I WENT TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THE STORE - NO HELP. I CALLED THE NUMBER ON THE BACK OF THE CARDS- NO HELP. I CALLED THE STORE AND ASKED TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER, HAD TO SETTLE FOR A CLERK IN FINANCIAL SECTION. WENT BACK TO THE STORE TO SPEAK TO HER- SHE SYMPATHIZED BUT COULD NOT HELP. SHE DID GIVE ME A COPY OF THE TRACKING OF THE CARDS. I THEN WENT TO THE POLICE AND FILED A FRAUD REPORT AND GAVE THEM ALL THE INFORMATION. I LOOKED ON LINE-NO EASY WAY TO GET TO THIS AND I CALLED THE TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-800-925-6278- ABSOLUTELY NO HELP!! NOW SENDING NOTICE! THE ONLY WAY THIS COULD HAVE HAPPENED BEGINS WITH THE RELOAD AT THE ORIGINAL STORE. BOTH CARDS WERE REDEEMED ON 1/17/2019 AT DIFFERENT STORES FOR THE BALANCE ON THE CARDS.. WILL YOU HELP?

80

First off. Wal-Mart is carrying fewer and fewer of the items or brands I like in favor of their own Great Valu garbage, yes garbage.

The stores are not anywhere as clean as they should be. Today I needed honey and the shelf was all sticky like a container leaked and nobody wiped up the sticky before reloading the shelf. Many of the container were sticky no only the bottom but the sides too.

20

On January 2 I placed an online order for a Ball Stylus Dotting Tools Pottery Modeling Tools 18pcs Clay Sculpting polymer Modeling Set for Pottery Sculpture, Mandala Rock Art, Polymer Clay & Ceramic Pottery Craft, Embossing Pattern, I was told I would receive the item by Jan 14. I have not received it, INSTEAD I received an item I DID NOT PURCHASE! I WANT MY MONEY BACK. Ships from NOWORNEVER INC
Arrives between
Shipping To

Tue, Jan 8 and Mon, Jan 14
We'll send an email with tracking info when your order ships.
​Linda Brown
​102 Harbor Drive
​Palatka , FL 32177

Item
Qty
Total
Ball Stylus Dotting Tools Pottery Modeling Tools 18pcs Clay Sculpting polymer Modeling Set for Pottery Sculpture, Mandala Rock Art, Polymer Clay & Ceramic Pottery Craft, Embossing Pattern
$10.94
1
$10.94

20

Store in New Orleans, LA (Bullard Ave) employs rude and racist associates. I was trying to return an item and was ignored, called names and ultimately denied service. Avoid this place at ALL costs.

20

I live in Port Charlotte, Fl. We have 2 Walmarts. I use the Kings Hwy store. All I have to say is it is becoming more and more frustrating to go
to the store and find shelves empty. Doesn't matter if it is food or clothes. I mostly buy food however and it has become the norm to have to wait
until your computer system catches up. I hate it! Hope this will change back to the way it use to be!

The employes there are always nice. Always helpful and efficient.

Thanks,
Sue

20

I am a steady customer and have been for years ! Lately the store in Avon Connecticut has hired the rudest and most unpleasant cashiers there ever was ! One woman is Jamacian and has the worst attitude ever when dealing with customers ! She shouldn't be in this position ! The second is a Indian man with another attitude towards customers. I have reported this incident to the manger at the time.
This all began when, I bought a dog toy on clearance and it was reduced to 5.00 but the label stated otherwise. I tried to explain this to the cashier and it was then that her attitude came out. I went and got the floor manager and she looked and told the woman that, I was correct and it was reduced. The glared at me for daring to call her out ! The same thing happened with the man only this time, the correct reduction price was on it and he still gave me a difficult time until, I called a manager ! This is a terrible store to go into and rest assure, they lost my business !!!!!

20

This morning by wife and I bought a basket full of stuff at the Walmart on Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, Virginia. We have shopped there for about 30 years; but, unless some major changes take place, I WILL NEVER SHOP there again.

We have seen the quality reduce drastically ever since new management took over in the last year. Many times, there are NO regular registers open (only one 20 or less open) and we have stood in line for as much as 30 minutes waiting to check out. Almost ever time we shop, there are items on our list that we can't get because the shelves are bare of that product. Plus, we can seldom find an employer to help us find a product.

Many employees have privately told us that they are unhappy and that moral is very low among employees. They are afraid to say anything because they fear losing their jobs.

This morning, I had enough and asked to speak to a Manager. When they FINALLY found her, I confronted her about the complaints. In my opinion, she was rude, obnoxious and acted as if she really didn't want to hear it. Her only response was concerning the registers. She said that I should use the Self Check Out. That's when I lost it and probably raised my voice louder than I should have.

I DO NOT LIKE self checkout (particularly when my basket is full). Additionally, these checkouts areas have no place to put all the products while checking out.

If SELF CHECKOUT is a corporate idea, I believe it will continue to drive customers away.

P.S. I must have touched some nerves in re my run in with the Manager because I had several customers behind me that thanked me for saying what I did and that they were getting tired of it too.

Ron Allen
Chesapeake, Virginia

Several times, we have faced a "pep squad" meeting being held in the front of the store in a major aisle. We have to go several aisles out of our way to get around. This is a STORE, not a football game.

40

I have been spending $100-150 per week at the Walmart store on McLoughlin in Milwaukie, Oregon. You recently made a big change by replacing most of the check-out lanes with self-scan stations even though most of the time in the past there were only one or two maned stations open which caused a lot of backup. The new self-scan stations still require two people to stand there and monitor their use. From my viewpoint this is not saving me time, but only causing inconvenience. I DO NOT LIKE THIS. I know where most things I need are located and can usually find them when they are not being moved around. I believe scanning and bagging the items I purchase should be Walmart's job. There is a big Fred Meyer store just a couple of blocks away. They appear to be very nice, friendly and helpful. It looks like I need to learn where their items are.

20

I placed an order before the holidays for a treadmill, order number 6191869-380768, besides not being delivered on the promised date, the delivery company 1st called to schedule an appointment, confirmed it then called later to tell us it was returned to the Walmart store. Several phone calls later we rescheduled the delivery, I filled a complaint, with the customer resolution team, #190104-007337 and a supervisor assured me this would be rectified, the item would be delivered that Friday and I would hear back from them. I have not yet heard back, it was not delivered on arranged date. I finally received a call from a new delivery company and scheduled the delivery. They did delivery and insisted someone be there to sign but would not carry this few hundred pound item into the house. I am applauded and disgusted with this whole ordeal and with Walmart all together. I will no longer order any items from Walmart and I will also file my complaint with the BBB!

20

The warrenty service you have is a rip off. Im done with walmart. Very deceptive and crooked.

20

So Walmart is now proudly serving Nathan's Hot Dogs hot ready to go at the deli and I'm talking the neighborhood Walmart at 433 South Avalon in Orlando Florida 32828. Picked up two hot dogs today take it out to the parking lot and they are downright cold. Food Service safety rules require a minimum of 140 degrees keeping temperature. Anything else can be considered negligence and cause foodborne illness. Obviously they don't care because at mention of it the deli worker looks at you like you're bothering me for a dollar twenty-five Cent hot dog? So typical of Walmart customer service. I've never been treated with respect whenever reporting a problem at a Walmart store in Orlando. Always get the role of the eyes no matter if you're dealing with an employee or a manager. I think I will call the city and report them for this food safety violation. I challenge a manager to walk over to any Walmart deli pick up a hot dog on rapid see if it meets the standard . Stay away from the supposedly hot food at Walmart.

20

On January 11, 2019, I took my 2006 Honda CRV to the Walmart located at 2473 Hackworth Road, Birmingham, AL 35214 to have the oil changed and to have all bulbs checked and replaced if needed. I knew I needed a front turn signal light and a lower beam headlight. I left my car in the automotive department around 2:30 pm and went out into the store to shop. I paid for items, and the ticket shows a checkout time of 15:49:37. When I went back to automotive, my car had not been moved into the bay. (There were not a lot of cars ahead of me.) Eventually, my car was moved into the bay and sat there with the hood up until I was told it was ready. I paid the ticket at 17:46:07. Only the oil had been changed, but no bulbs. I was told Walmart didn't have one of the bulbs, and the man's hands were too big to change the other. Nobody bothered to tell me that while I waited. I would like to have known. As I look at the Walmart Auto Care Center list, I don't believe they actually checked anything. My car had been slow starting for awhile, so I thought the list would show a bad battery, but it says my battery tested good. I continued to have the slowness in starting, so on January 15, 2019, I went to Autozone to have the battery checked. The battery tested bad. I got a new battery and went on to an appointment. The car started instantly.. There have been several more starts and stops, and my Autozone battery starts the car instantly! The list stated the carpets were vacuumed. They were not. I don't trust anything on this list. I looked out at the car many times during my long wait, and the only thing I saw was the hood up (nothing going on with the car), and then the hood closed and moved out for me to pick it up. I can't trust that they did anything on the list. I do believe they changed the oil, because the car sounds better and drives better, But I can go to Express Oil and have the oil changed in minutes.

I will not be taking my car back to Walmart!

20

I went into your store located at 6300 Oakmont Blvd, Fort Worth, Tx to purchase a few items. I had 2 coupons that I had just printed out from Proctor Gambles website. One was for Downy and the other for Tide. When you print out the coupons you only have1-2 days to use the coupons and then they expire. When I checked out the register would not accept the $2.00 Tide coupon but it did accept the Downy coupon. When I asked the attendant to override the 0 amount it gave me for the coupon she informed me that they don't take printed coupons. I at that point asked for the assistance of someone higher up to handle the matter because as I stated to her I never had trouble in the past using these coupons. When this rude and I do mean rude person posing as a manager came over to the register she told me that it was their policy not to take printed coupons. When I explained that I never had trouble in the past with the other Walmart's she rudely told me then to go to those other Walmart's because she was not going to assist me. I will NEVER give that location my business again.

20

Walmart online is awful. They pack tiny items in huge boxes so then the items fly everywhere in the Box and get damaged while shipping. Or Walmart will actually put some packing material about 3 miles long of paper for one can in a massive Box. So I not unbelievable wasteful.

20

To Whom it may concern,

On Sunday, December 16th I went into Wal-mart to utilize my lifetime rotation service. I dropped off my car and returned about an hour later. As I waited in the lobby I was called by the Shop Manager (whose name I believe is 'LC') he told me there was a problem with my vehicle. As he walked me towards the shop where my vehicle was still present he began to tell me he recently purchased a manual transmission vehicle and he is always concerned when he is taking his car for service will the techs know what to do with a "stick". First of all, this information was irrelevant to me I never have that worry because I assume I am taking my vehicle to experts. Nonetheless, he walks me over to my vehicle, proceeds to show me my hood has been severely damaged because the technician working on the vehicle didn't realize it was a stick and when he turned the ignition the car "jumped", I suspect he wasn't in gear or hadn't depressed the clutch I'm not sure. Either way, this resulted in my hood becoming severely damaged to the point of needing replacement. As well as damage to my bumper, increasing the crack in my windshield and possible mechanical issues which I still need to have that looked into. 'LC' assured me this would be taken care of and had me complete an incident report, although I was not a witness to the incident I just documented what I was told. He told me he would call me the next day with instructions.

I never got that call instead I had to call the store and was transferred around never successfully connected to the manager, even hung up on several times. Finally, I looked up the number for corporate got ahold of someone who then provided me a claim number (Claim: 8670588) and the name (Adjuster: Eramn Facio) of the adjuster assigned to my claim. I was even given his contact info (800-527-0566 x57962) . I was transferred over, no answer so I left a voicemail. I have called and left multiple messages over the next couple weeks, even for the supervisor ( 57829 Jeremy) and sent an email to him as well, Jjrasmu@zmiw.com. Still no contact no response. Finally, the shop manager called almost a week later with no helpful info at all, no instructions on the process pretty much useless and the claim number which I already got on my own. Then I receive a phone call and an email from the adjuster stating he received my fax of the estimate and he needs my car registration he left a voicemail on Weds 1/2. Then sent an email saying he had been trying to reach me and if my number 415-595-4051 was still good. I never got a phone call until that day or an email. I immediately called back and replied to his email and faxed the requested information. It's Friday 2pm PST still no response no expectations set no instructions, nothing. This is unacceptable. I spent my holidays driving around with my car looking awful spending most of my free time and taking time from my work day, calling your adjuster getting nowhere. I even got a response from your twitter account before I finally got the phone call. At this point, I deserve a lot more than just the repairs to my car, for starters a refund for my lifetime rotation, and compensation for my time I'm wasting and some sort of explanation on how to get my car fixed. If the adjuster has my email why is he not utilizing it? I can guarantee I will never get my car serviced at any Walmart again after many years of taking my vehicles there. Your staff is incompetent. I'm not sure how I can trust someone to work on my car that doesn't know the difference between an automatic and manual that's the most idiotic excuse ever. I have never experienced this and have taken my 5 other manual vehicles for service there in the past. Not only did you provide terrible service, but also your lack of response is unacceptable. The cherry on top the lack of ownership on behalf of your adjustor is despicable. his implication in his email that he's unable to reach me when the truth is I couldn't reach him or his superior and he never attempted contact shows a lack of effort to correct your wrong. I demand response and for my car to be repaired and I will be compensated my next steps may have to be small claims court. There is no excuse for how this was handled.

20

I purchased 732.00+ dollars on black Friday some of the items I purchase service warranties. As I made a couple of returns today 1/3/2019 one of the items unopened and unused had the service warranty Walmart refused to refund the warranty because it was over 30 days old. They told me I needed to call the service center to see if they would refund the warranty. I feel that I should have been explained this when I purchased to warranty and I would have had the decision not to purchase it also with the purchase being a Christmas gift Walmart should be more understanding and allow a grace period to get the refund. To say the least I have no more patience with Walmart and will probably no longer shop with Walmart

20

returned gift was told I could not get a gift card or cash by an asociate named de dee at store 1658 Thomson ga

20

On December 26, 2018, I initiated a cash transfer at the Galena, IL Walmart to be sent to a Walmart in Chicago, IL for pick up. My stepson went to the Skokie, IL Walmart on Touhy Ave., and was told the name on the transfer had to match how his name is written on his photo ID (which has his middle initial on it). Galena only requires first and last name, and I have done several transfers from Galena successfully. My 3 attempts to reach customer service at Walmart Skokie resulted each time in ringing several times and automatically going to music with no person contact. Your associate Walmart general tried and reached the same result and stated that she would report this to management. Having set ID criteria within your organization for doing these transfers would alleviate these circumstances. I contacted RIA Financial Services to get remedy for this frustrating circumstance.

20

I was checking out at the self service check out. After scanning several items, I tried to scan out a can of paint.
But when I grabbed the can to put it on the scanner the top came off and spilled on everything. All my clothes got paint on them. I ask the manager for a complaint form, but she said the only file complaints when someone is hurt. The clothes that I was wearing added up to about $300.00 and they are all useless now. I am looking to be compensated for my loss.

20

I contacted you and you said you would call in 24 hours. It is now going on 64 hours. My phone number is 319-504-4752.

20

I placed an order yesterday on Walmart.com that I decided to cancelled right away so I did the order was cancelled correctly and in time but I still received the order and I was still charged I contacted support and they told me they can't process refunds for egift cards but since I cancelled the order correctly the refund should have been made correctly

20

Received the wrong item from internet
When returned to store there was a 18.00 fee that I had to pay.
I was told that it came from one of Walmart’s companies and that Walmart had to charge the return fee
Since that is the case, you have lost a customer, not only me, but all the people I can tell about this.
As far as I know, I bought from Walmart and returned to walmart. Poor customer service
Frank Sorce
847 878-6800. Cell

20

Walmart store in Collierville, Tn. 38017 is the worst managed store I've shopped in. Example- Went to buy groceries Saturday night around10 o'clock. They had one line open and at least 20 customers standing in that line. No other register was open. Self check-out was the same way. I went to ask for a manager and was told there was no manager there. I said well someone needs to open another register. The lady said they didn't have anyone to open up one. This was ridiculous! This is the holiday season, the most busy time of the year.

20

I ordered photo greeting cards from the Harrisville Walmart in Utah. The email I had was that they would be ready for pick up after 6 pm on the 20th. I spent all day making Christmas goodies to deliver with the cards this evening. I went to pick up the cards at 630 and the lady with blue hair ran around for 10 minute trying to find them and finally looked online and said the order had be auto canceled because they were out of ink for the printer. (She also said the printer had been out of ink for 2 days). I was not notified when I ordered them or anytime after that about this problem, had I have known I would have sent the order to a different location, this was the closest to me and was 30 min from my home. The lady in the photo department blamed someone else for why I was not notified and when she tried to give me a refund it took an additional 30 minutes to get someone to come unlock the register, apparently she was logged in under someone else and when she put in the request for a supervisor they were looking for the wrong person. She and that super made light of the situation between the two of them after she shouted for him across the neighboring department that she had a pissed customer-pissed doesn't begin to describe how I was feeling at that point because of their incompetence! The blue haired lady at the counter then suggested that I START OVER on the order and send it to the wall ave store....start over because they had cancelled it- I glad she thinks I have all the time in the world to redo that very cumbersome process! We not only didn't have cards to deliver to neighbors we missed the party we were supposed to attend and the only time I would have had all my kids together this year to see Santa. I stopped an assistant manager on my way out and all they could do was say sorry we didn't know anything about it. The super did look up and see that not only was their store out of ink for days but wall ave was out of ink as well.....so I could have started over for nothing. In a pinch I called the riverdale store and they said the did have ink but they are closing early today because they don't have enough help to run that department today. My holiday gifting is in shambles thanks to Walmart and all I can get from Walmart is the run around as they each blame someone else for the problem. Bah Humbug to Walmart this Christmas!!!!!!!!

20

Saturday, Dec 17: I called Vortex Computer Technician and talked with John Parker who said the company was located in Phila,Pa. He fixed the problem, then told me I could make money by going to Wal Mart to purchase 16 Wal Mart gift cards at $500.00 each, come back home and scratch off the numbers on the back and call and give him the money andhe would put it back in my Welsfargo bank. I went to BBT bank, took out $8,000.00 to buy the cards. He had told me he would put my money back in bank plus an extra 350.00 for my service. He was dealing with a bank named Chase bank, so he told me. As of now, Wednesday, he has not reimbursed me for my money. I did some wrote down the number he called from, it was: 215-688-5531. I did some computer research on this John Parker and the message came up saying: IF YOU GET A CALL FROM 215-688-5531 to report it. I checked for more info on "John Parker" in Bensalem, Pa and Phila,Pa. If there's any way your company can help me get my money back, I would appreciate it so much. That was my life savings. I am 84 and live alone. I would appreciate your response as to what else I could do to get my money back. I am going to contace the Police Dept in those two cities and have already contacted the police dept here in Greenville, N. C. I am really in need of my money. There must be a reason why that telephone number is listed. Thank you for anything you can do for me. My telephone number is: 252-757-1168. I need my money to pay my December bills.

20

On the day of November 21st, at your store in Ravenna, Ohio, I went to return exchange a baby breast pump. as I entered the store I noticed workers looking at me suspiciously, but I paid no attention to the unwelcomed looks. when I approached the customers service counter to speak with one of the sales reps, took my item out of the bag and asked the sales rep to throw the bag in the garbage. I Told the sales rep that I was looking to exchange the pump for a manual breast pump. after standing there for about 30 minutes a police approached me and asked me where was my receipt. I explained that I don't have the receipt. He then told me that I couldn't go anywhere until I prove the pump was mines. I told him that I paid for the pump myself and I was getting it for my sister, however, I lost the receipt. Officer then held me against my will and threatened to arrest me If I failed to present some Identification. After being held for another 30 minutes the security came from the back and told the police that, I, Indeed, walked inside of the store with the item. And I was free to go. I asked the store clerk for a bag to cover my merchandise, but she refused to give me a bag. I then asked the manager and he refused to give me a bag. I explained that I walked in the store with a bag and they threw it away, it is required for you to give me a bag. they refuse to give me a bag even though the sales rep who i gave my bag to, comfirmed that I gave her a bag to throw away. i seen a empty bag on the desk so i decided to take it apon myself to take a bag to cover my merchandise. i was totally embarrased, and hamiliated. I felt like i targeted and that this is done to alot of black people who shops at Wahlmart. i want diciplinary actions taken immediately. this cannot happen to the people in the community, who spend there hard earned money at Wahlmart. Im sure they accsed me of stealing something that I spent my hard earned money for.
Wahlmart have survailance cameras set up so that you may observe the incident at hand..

After diciplinary actions are taken with every employee who participated in this traumatizing night, call me and leave a message or talk to me personally to inform me of what actions was taken, if these requirements are met, I may decline consulting my attorney.

thankyou
Alphonso Burnett
216-432-8285

20

I purchased a Walmart gift card on Dec. 7, 2018 for my grandson for Christmas. When I got home I checked it’s balance and it had $35 on it. I gave to my grandson on Dec. 15, 2018. He took it to our local Walmart in Bellefontaine, Ohio and tried to use it and was told their was no money on but had a balance of 0! I believe an employee in the Bellefontaine Walmart acquired the numbers (before it was sold) and then used the money. I was told by their customer service that they must have the physical card to swipe but a clever employee could do it with just the numbers. The printout (attached) is confusing showing redemptions and reloads. But, bottom line is the money was gone by 3 a.m. Sunday morning when my grandson was fast asleep in his own bed. I received no satisfaction from my local Walmart. My money was stolen and I’d like it back! Joanne Wiley

20

I ordered a cake on sunday 12/16/2018
I asked for red roses to be on the cake w/red writing Happy Birthday. When I arrived for the cake the attendant was there, I stood there about 5 minutes and I said excuse me ma'am. she finally noticed me. she presented me w/a cake. I looked at the cake and it had only 1 (one) Rose with green scibbles on it. I told the attendant I asked for roses on the cake. she corrected it. I did explain that I would be contacting you back once I picked up the cake. I found it very discouraging to get a cake at Walmart. I have literally stood on the other side of the bakery cabinet calling from my phone. no one would answer and even called the service desk to page for assistance. I be on a schedule an to place an order to be ready at 11:00am and to get it almost 25 minutes later is not acceptable. we order for lunches and this has been not acceptable. I am considering not using Walmart in the future for our company needs. we have monthly parties and have been dealing with this for several months that it is a big problem. you order and hope that you can get it correct and in a timely manner.

20

Order # 6181867887550.. online order pickup at store Walmart 1859 bypass rd Winchester ky. Said 2 items ready for pickup. Then associate gave me necklace item but said jeans were there but I couldn’t have them or Walmart would think I stole them ??? I ask how you figure I have my records and pictures of order and shows paid . He then says I have to come back another day it’s a bug in system. I then contact customer service and they said it clearly shows both items ready to pick up . This is rediculous andvim very offended at being told Walmart would think I stole my own order ! I don’t appreciate this at all . Inconvenient, offending, no help from anyone so far .

20

Came shopping this weekend with my family , we came in at 10 pm on Saturday and Sunday both nights as we took the weekend to get shopping done. Why is there only one lane open? and the wait time was 15 minutes,there were employees that were just standing around and shrugging their shoulders and talking bout the very slow long line. there was a few customers that walked out. if the self scan lanes were open people should not have to wait like this , very ridiculous, will be going to another location.

20

I live in Corsicana, Texas, and this store is always running out of grocery products. Some times they are out for weeks at a time and no one can tell me why or when they will restock. A lot of my friends have started to shop at other stores because of this problem.

20

Too many times I have entered the restrooms at your Wilkesboro Store only to find a toilet out of service...on a busy night such as Saturday with the line long, that means rushing to the back of the store to use the one next to customer service. How long has that toilet been out of service? Why is there not a plumber in there right now working on it...seems with the cash registers full of people/customers, the store could afford to have a plumber fix the toilet...I recently had colon surgery and when I need to go, I need to GO. With the move toward self checkout perhaps we need to start towing a port-a-potty behind the truck. Fix the TOILET. Please

20

I shop Wal-Mart every week and I am constantly frustrated because products that I buy weekly are chronically out. This is especially true in the pet section, the shelves are frequently not stocked and are bare. This has been going on for a long time and can not be blamed on recent bad weather. The pet section manager and the store manager are not doing their job. I often have to leave Wal-Mart and go to Foodlion to buy what I need. While the pet section is the worse this problem exists in the grocery section, also. I buy the 64 oz Pure Leaf extra sweet tea every week and the last 2 weeks it is not available. I shop at the Rockingham NC Walmart.

20

almost years ago i purchased a battery for my vehicle and paid extra to have it installed with some other anti corrosive today --11-23-2018 i had to jump start my car and went to the walmart in deming nm and they checked the battery and it is stiill good and said that the battery cables and post needed cleaning and when i asked the employee if they could do that for me he replied no wedo not do that here that is your problem you the customer has to deal with it your self and bascily treated me like a piece of shit so i went to tinley tee tire and service in dening new mexico and told them about my bad service at walmart and they cleanedit up rel good and did not chage me for doing this service that walmart will not doand i have ben doing business with them for 4 years i am customer and they value my business they know me and take care of me when ineed any kind of service done to my vehicle as well as my moms and aunts vehicle my ame is michael r sadberry 4985 keeler rd nw deming nm 88030 my cell number 5753430964

20

Shopped on 11/22/18, purchased two 50.00 play station store cards, advertising buy 25-50_100 cards at half price was charged full amount, when I went back today, one manger sent me to c.service, he agreed with, when I went to service dept. they called the store manger Reginald Snipe who stated that they can't honor the tv or other ads pertaining to this item, I just don't get how one team member of management can say yes and the other no.
Store location 301 Montara Road, Barstow, C 92311

20

I stopped at Walmart yesterday about purchasing tires and having them installed and was told that there were too many appointments and the wait would be at least 2 hours. Saw no cars waiting in the parking lot and there were no cars in the garage. I made an appointment for 1 p.m. today. I arrived at 12:45 p.m. and was told that my car would be finished in 30 min. to 1 hr. I returned in 45 minutes and was told that the men did not realize that I had an appointment and that my car had not been brought in to the garage yet. It was brought in , but was never finished until after 2:45 p.m., which was 2 hours after I had arrived. It seemed that when the mechanic knew that I was watching him work, he would work steadily, otherwise, there seemed to be a lot of conversation going on.

There was also another couple there who was told 1/2 hour for an oil change and they were there longer than I with two young children and a very pregnant mother.

Very poor service!

20

Does the North Salisbury, MD store #01890 (so called manager Anthony Durando) even have a manager anymore? I know Kevin left. He wasn't much better but that store, if it has a manager, needs to fire him!!!!I have never seen a worse run WalMart store anywhere and I have been in a lot of them. The shelves are bare...even hear rumors that they are closing. (They might as well) Frozen food shelves bare. What little stock of merchandise is on the shelves is so far back on the shelves , you can;t reach it. Whatever happened to moving the stock forward? Today, a weekend, the store was very busy and there were only a couple of registers open with very long lines. They only seem to want the self service registers open. The few cashiers they have now are very unhappy with their jobs and it shows!! They are very unfriendly and on the verge of being rude. There is going to be a new Aldi store opening this week just in sight of this WalMart and people can't wait. I am sure you will see a big difference in this store. People are so anxious for somewhere else to go shopping. This store really is horrible. I do't know what the "workers", if thats what you want to call them, are doing blocking the aisles with big carts. You can hardly get around in the store. They are not stocking shelves, so I have no clue what they are doing. It seems nothing at all. I have been in a lot of your stores both here and in other states, but never have I seen one managed so shabbily as this one. I ask the cashier if the store even has a manager anymore and she said "I think so,k but I don't know him. I have seen him twice and he never speaks to any of us". Not good!!! There needs to be a complete revamping of management at that store. There were two ladies standing around doing absolutely nothing and I asked the cashier what their function was and she said "They are some kind of managers too and are supposed to open up more registers when the lines are this long, but they don't". It's just a total disaster in this store and you need to do something and soon or there will be no business there. Thank you.

20

I send money to and from my sister at Walmart. My driver's license name is Mitchell D Turner. My sister sent money by the name of Mitchell Turner. I had the confirmation number for the money and valid identification and was told that it is your policy that since she did not give the middle initial of D that could get the money. She had to go back to the store and add the middle initial. This policy makes no sense in that I had proper identification and confirmation number. My middle initial stopped me from getting the money. Explain your policy

20

Yesterday I ordered 2 - 1000 text message cards. I still have not received the code I need to get my text minutes. Totally disgusted. I want my money back.

20

I ordered a spring matress, instead of that, I got a hammock, which I returned, walmart reordered the matress, then after 5 days they say that there is some problem with the system and they will need to cancel the order and will give back the refund, it has been 2 weeks

No refund yet, and the customer representative say now that there is some problem with the refund system as well, well I want to ask, does anything work correctly in your system!!! Ridiculous to be honest, what level of stupidity these guys can go upto.

60

Asked Donavan for assistance with fire ant killer which seems to have disappeared - very rudely said, it’s on the garden shop. I told him I had searched inside/outside of patio, he said, then we don’t have it and turned to his cart in hardware and said “what the fuck” , someone evidently set an item on his cart so he proceeded toward the service desk with the item but didn’t have time to assist the customer (I went down the street to Lowe’s) - on a good note, store was clean and stocked and the self checkout was staffed with a friendly lady. We spent $37 there today. Guess it’s hard to teach good manners.

40

I've been shopping at the Mount Airy, NC Wal-Mart since it's inception and have been a regular customer. Over the last year or so, the store grocery section is consistently out of products (empty selves). Products such as crackers and chips are often badly crushed on the bottom and boxes that contain product are damaged. Areas such as clothing is always out of popular sizes. Your prices are the best but it comes a time when the aggravation isn't worth the hassle. Many of my friends have the same complaint and are no longer shopping at Wal-Mart.

I hope these problems will be addressed so I can enjoy your low prices and selection.

40

Yesterday was my 3rd trip to this Walmart in 7 days looking for 24pk Mountain Dew sodas. And this was the 3rd time they were out of this product. They had 12pks but no 24pks.. The first time I just skipped it and left the store. the second time I asked an employee to look in the stock room, there were none in the back store room. I asked a cashier to call a manager to find out if I could get 2- 12pks for the 24pk price. A manager came to the front and when asked he said no the company did not allow that to be done. So again I left after spending $60. Then this past Sunday 10/21/2018 , we needed a few more Items from the store so I went to Walmart so I could get my 24pk of Mtn Dew.and…….. you guessed it they were still out and I asked for a manager again and the same guy (sorry I did not get his name and I asked if he could do this once due to the fact that this was my third trip there and still no 24's.... he said no and I told him that I wanted My MTN. DEW , he was polite but firmly refused to help me out. I told him that I was sorry but if he could not do this for me then he and Walmart did NOT Care about my business and I would discontinue using Walmart as my primary grocery store.. There is an HEB store less than 1 mile from there and they would be happy to have my grocery monies from a family of Five..He said Im sorry you feel that way but I cant substitute the item.. So I am just looking to find out how the "Management" really feels about a situation like this . Oh and the mgr.started to explain to me that the Pepsi Vendor was at fault and I stopped him and enlightened him to the fact that Management of Walmart Stores are ultimately responsible for the inventory and condition of the store, not a third party vendor.. Vendors will do as much or as little as you let them do and if its allowed, it is the customer who suffers.. Thank You for your time,
Michael Cox
229 NE Amy Street
Burleson, Texas 76028
817-343-1115

20

I been going to walmart for a while now.ever since i went to a local grocery store and a snake was in my face at meat department.but every time i go into jackson mo walmart a employee with long reddish hair always gives me dirty looks and watches everything i do.i feel like im being harrassed.ive always use self checkout and she looks over at me and makes me very uncomfortable.well this time she came over and said my chicken didnt ring up.i had several items.she didnt even look at screen.it embarressed me so i scanned it again.2 bags.by then everyone was looking at me.i felt red in the face..well i went on and got home to find out i paid for 4 bags because i did have it scanned .she was very rude and i spend alot of money in there.but i think id rather go back to the other grocery store and take my chances with a snake then go and feel embarressed and she made me feel like everyone thought i was trying not to pay for my purchases.] got alot of christmas shopping to do.cause i have 4 children and 5 grandbabies.i might just have to go to kols.i cant stand being treated this way.when i walked out she headed back to service desk where she was when i came in and was talking to 4 or 5 people.im tired of feeling harrassed by this girl every time i go in there.i work hard for my money and i dont need to pay for things twice. I am a very well known .person around town and noone has ever treated me this way. Thanks..Marlene Crites. Jackson mo.

20

I visit Walmart at 1801 belle isle in Oklahoma city every single day first of all, but on this particular day (10/20/2018 around 330 pm) I visited here and purchased a pack of cigarettes, I waited on the inside bench for my uber but realized I didnt have them so I went back to the cashier to make sure she gave them to me, she said she did so I asked her to get a manager to look at the camera because I did not have them, one particular black manager told me that the camera showed me getting my cigarettes but I don't even believe they looked at no video first of all he said something about me leaving the store when I never left the store. But that's not the part that angered me it is when the assistant manager shood me off and told me that I could now leave the store, that is what sent me over the edge, first of all I spent my money and did not receive my product so now I feel as if Walmart has robbed me and did not care by his attitude, I was never to walk out of that store as angry as I was and I am still angry because I should not have been treated that way. Poor customer service from management!

20

Store 01727 in Berlin Wisconsin. I attempted to return three battery in which the store wouldn't return my core fee of 10.00 because they said I didn't return them in a certain time and they have no way of knowing if they paid the fee back. I know the receipts were from 2017 but there is nothing stating how long I have to return a battery to get my core fee back I looked on my receipt and in the store and seen nothing. A simple hole punch on the receipt like they used to do would know if it was paid it back or not. I know $30.00 doesn't seem like a lot but somewhere it should say or be told to the customer that they need to return it in a certain amount of time. The store took my money for the core fee they should honor it.

20

The Walmart on Hallandale Beach Boulevard in Hallandale Florida never has paper towels or soap to wash hands. Never !

20

Poor customer service, property damage to my custom rims, loss of income from Idaho Falls Auto Center negligence, managers are not being truthful, claims adjuster Luther Williams isn't investigating the matter timely, corporate and everyone associated is putting responsibility on others when this could have been resolved immediately. I am going to complain everyday until this matter is resolved correctly. They damaged my vehicle and the store has video. I don't understand why it is that hard to replace the rim that negligence caused by auto center isn't immediately replaced. Every effort attempted has been met with resistance and conflict. I was demeaned by the manager and believe it was because of making and incident report and being African-American. The male manager was rude and I have several witnesses to attest to that. My old tire is still missing and I wanted them. It is on the receipt and order.

20

I purchased a bath and shower seat with back and lost my receipt. It is a Carex brand, and paid $46.50 for it. In the meantime your stores relayed that department and only carry equate products. I was told that no Walmart would accept it back due to that fact that you no longer carried Carex brand. I told the girl at the counter that I charged it on one of my debit cards and she first told me that the card reader was down, then she scanned my cards and told me that I had not used my cards in 90 days. I then showed her a Walmart receipt that was dated 10/16/18 to show that I had used it within the 90 days. She then told me that the card reader did not keep all transactions. I have shopped your stores for several years and am very disappointed in your customer service. I would like my money back.

20

I don’t like being followed by one of you associates Anastasia around the store like I’m stealing some. I’ve never been treated like this in my life. If this doesn’t get fixed I will not shop here again.

20

Often not stocked of many items. Carts allover lot floors still blocked off for cleaning at 6 am many walkways piled with stock all hours I have been to a lot of Wal-Mart's this one at my home town is the worst in clarion pa

20

Customer Service. In general, my several experiences with On-Line Customer Service have all been poor and resulted in either NO RESPONSES or NO RESOLUTIONS of my issues. The most recent involved three separate inquiries to Customer Service on why a produce (Gatorade G Series “RAIN BERRY” in 32 Oz (UPC 052000324310) in ALL SIZES from has been eliminated from all local stores and customer are unable to order the 32 oz size From Walmart on-line (although other 32 Oz flavors ARE available through on-line ordering), I then posed complaints about NOT receiving any responses - although for each and every query I posted, I received from Walmart an automated response acknowledging their receipt. WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO GET SOME RESPONSE FROM A WALMART REPRESENTATIVE WHOM IS NOT SEVERAL EGGS SHORT OF A DOZEN?

20

They ignore their phones late at night !!!

20

EVERY TIME I GO IN WALL MART IN ALABAMA THEY USALLY IS NOT BUT TWO REGISTERS OPEN AND BOTH WITH A LOMG LINE I REFUSE TO USE SELF CHECK OUT BECAUSE THAT IS TAKING SOMEONES JOB IF SOMETHING DONT CHANGE THEY ARE GONNA START LOSEING A LOT OF BUISNESS SAM WALTON WOULD ROLL OVER IN HIS GRAVE IF HE KNEW HOW THINGS WERE BEING RUN I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE THIS MATTER INTO CONSIDERATION FOR I PROMICE YOU I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE COMPLAINING LAST WEEKEND PEOPLE STARTED HOLLERING AND SCREAMING FOR A MANAGER IT WAS SO BACKED UP BECAUSE THERE WAS ONLY A COUPLE OF LINES OPEN THANK YOU IN ADVANCE GLENN W FINCH

20

Why has Walmart cut hours for their employees?? It is ridiculous that this is happening to their employees. Walmart cooperation and stock holders are worth millions. Sam Walden was a good Christian and would have not wanted his family to be so greedy.
Many of Walmart employees are having difficulty paying daily expenses.
I do shop at Walmart regularly but have decided to shop at Kroger or HEB. I also have discussed this with family and friends.
Hopefully, Walmart Cooperation will rethink this bad decision and restore the lost hours to there faithful employees,
Beverly Mizell, RN
bevmizell@msn.com
409-739-4904

20

I ordered 66 pieces of chicken on Monday at the Silvis Il. Walmart for Sunday pick up at 12.00. The Silvis Walmart call me on Saturday the 13th and said there fryer was down for me to call the Moline Il. Walmart witch I did. The moline store was very rude and wouldn't help me. They said I needed 48 hours notice ordering I told them I gave Silvis Walmart a weeks notice but there fryer is down they said get ahold of you at Moline Walmart. The Moline representative on the phone said I cant help you we need 48hours notice. I hung up the phone and drove to the Silvis Walmart and talked with 2 assistant managers excuse my language but neither new what time of day it was at least they could have done is call the Moline store and try to help me out but offered me a 25 dollar gift card you no where I told them to put there card. I have 30 people coming for dinner at my house I said the Hell with Walmart went across the street and ordered chicken from jewel with a 12 hour notice. As you can see I will no longer go into Walmart for anything. This is where the Wife and I always shop but no more. Thanks for listing to my complaint but If Managed the Moline store someone would be looking for another job.
Thanks Bob Dehamer

20

Four months ago I brought 2 8super MM reels to the photo dept. at store #4295, they said it would take about a month too convert them to DVD's. I have been checking up for three months, they said it has not been returned yet. I went back again and got the same story, an dept. clerk Mrs. Sandra Williams helped me out and found out they were sent to the wrong processing center and sent back to the store. She along with dept. manager Robert Courvelle found them in a cabinet, how long they were there I don't know. Mrs Williams called and was to get the correct shipping label and get back with me. As of yet , still no word!!!!! PLEASE get with them and find out what the HELL is going on. I guess this is what you call customer service and satisfaction!!!!

THANKS'
Mr Joseph Shidiskis
Store is located at colusium blvd Alexandria la.

20

charges are steady being added to a mastercard after being taken away. Please see attachment for details. it's impossible for me to explain using 100 words are less. I was unable to upload everything. But If someone reaches out to me I will send the entire document.

20

This store looks like a tornado went through it. Many shelves have not been stocked much less having the merchandise fronted since Hurricane Florence hit SC devastating the town of Conway SC almost a month ago. I will focus on the pet section where I spend a good amount of money taking care of my cats buying large bags of cat food as well as canned, litter, and grooming products. Since the store has reopened the pet section remains in a state of disarray. I had to straightened out the section with flea collars, worm medicines, etc in order to find the product I was looking for which after all the work I did Walmart was out of stock and has remained out of stock since that time three weeks ago. By the way, the was an employee, white male, about 5 feet with glasses that watched me straighten out the section while he shoved merchandise on the shelf near me.
I also purchase the Special Kitty Variety 12 oz case of 12 which has been out of stock for three weeks. I asked the same employee today 10/11/2018, if he knew when they would be receiving flea collars in as I've been checking for three weeks to buy them. He just stated the product is ordered and put out when received and had no idea when they would receive any. I thanked him and walked to the other side of the gondola where I was looking for the canned food and I could hear he and another male employee discussing the inquiry I had just made so maybe they need retraining on customer service. This store overall is out of stock on a lot of items and I do not for one minute believe that Walmart cannot receive an orders of flea collars in three weeks and I'm referring to any kind of flea collar as they have none of the brands on the shelf. The employees are not friendly, lack customer service skills in assisting customers with shopping needs and check out. I try to shop out the other Walmart in the Conway area when I am in that part of town as that store is clean, well stocked, with associates that smile and don't mind helping someone. I am not looking for anything from Walmart but being a previous manager for the Circle K convenience stores for 15 years, the art of customer service and having product in stock is the back bone for operating a successful business and increasing the sale and profit margins. And empty shelves are not a good thing to have. I did not take pictures as I didn't realize they were to be submitted. I hope someone can help this store manager get a handle of the stocking and filling the shelves with merchandise.

20

I went to Walmart and used my own bags (Walmart in Brockport, NY).
When I got home, I was missing 5 items. The cashier must have placed the items in a plastic bag and did not place them in my cart.
I called the store 3 times today. Each time someone answered the phone and I asked for the Customer Service Department. All three times, the phone kept ringing. No one from the service department picked up.
I would go back to the store, but I live 15 miles away.
The total amount of the items I am missing is $8.85.

20

Never even made it inside the store, the "GREETER" told me I had to move to the "outer" parking lot to park my motorcycle or was going to have me TICKETED & TOWED. In the same breath he said that I wasn't allowed to park in the striped areas as well or he would have me towed. When I asked when these parking rules changed, (I always park out of harms way in these areas) he asked me how long I planned to be in the store,....Oh no, too late for that, doesn't matter, I'm NOT risking getting a tow fee OR a ticket for something like this. So I suited back up, left the area & did my shopping @ Brookshires & the Dollar General Store. My plan is to NEVER darken the doors of Gilmer, Tx. Walmart again on account of an ignorant greeter that wants to "BE someone". Even the Longview, Tx. Walmarts (all of them) encourage motorcycle parking in the "out of harms way" spots. The whole situation was ridiculous & uncalled for.

20

I had a serious experience with your Pharmacy here in Kerrville, TX. It is a long story and I need to discuss it with someone that is head of the Pharmacy Division. I am going to report the incident to the State Licensing Board here in Texas. I feel you need to know of this incident so others can be protected from this type of serious mistake by one of your pharmacist.
You can reach me by phone:
830-367-2025

20

I had a serious experience with your Pharmacy here in Kerrville, TX. It is a long story and I need to discuss it with someone that is head of the Pharmacy Division. I am going to report the incident to the State Licensing Board here in Texas. I feel you need to know of this incident so others can be protected from this type of serious mistake by one of your pharmacist.
You can reach me by phone:
830-367-2025

20

I went to get gas in Darlington sc Walmart. The employee had a friend talking in the store she was not buying. O gave her 40 dollars for gas and went out no other customers were at pumps but me. She was talking and never cut pump on . I finally went back in and asked for my cash back. As I was leaving she called me stupid both of them said it . She should be fired immediately.

20

I shopped at store #01088 at 2681 CT Switzer SR Dr. in Gulfport, MS. at 22:30:58 this evening and I have to tell you I am so damn tired of giving you my money and the cashier (Kira) could not even speak a word to me. I AM THE REASON SHE HAS A DAMN JOB! I said thank you to her when she gave me my receipt and she still didn't say a freakin thing to me. She just looked past me like I wasn't even there. What the hell people???!!!! Do you not train these people to appreciate the customers? I know, you are a big company and one person not shopping there isn't going to hurt your business. Well, I may not be able to get everything I need a Froogle's but by God I will shop there because at least they ask how you are and they thank you for shopping with them. And besides, most of the time I go into the neighborhood walmart on Anniston, they are out of half of the items I normally buy. I just stopped going there because they no longer sell my coffee, my vitamins, ect. Just tired of wasting my time with bad service and constant inventory changes.

20

I’m back in Batesburg-Leesville Walmart. Self check unattended and off line. No upfront supervision. Amazing

20

on sept. 21 I went to purchase gas at the Rexburg Idaho Walmart. was not finished filling up and the pump shut off.
price $75.00 gals. 23.518. went to talk attendant. what happened she said was that my bank card would allow me to
purchase only that amount. I called my bank they told me that Walmart was wrong. I feel that Walmart has no right to
tell me how much I can or can not spend if I have the funds. If they don't want my business I can go to places that do
Rexburg, Idaho Walmart for a new store is the worst one I ever been in.

20

Received Walmart Visa Gift Card (thru Green Dot Bank). Did not register it right away. Now cannot register it on old Walmart GiftCard site nor on the Vanilla website. Card was for $50. Cannot talk to anyone on any of these sites either. Tried going to Walmart store and customer service tried also. They could not resolve issue either. How do we solve this issue? HELP.

20

I bought a jar of mayo from the grocery section this morning. Got home , wife making dinner waiting on the mayo to finish . Went to eat and the food tasted spoiled. While i was throwing up in the bathroom my wife realized i had gotten a jar of mayo that was out of date since May of this year!!! Its currently Sept so how in the world would this happen. Besides the aggravation of having to run all the way back to Walmart, the service mgr seemed like she was to busy with other customers to take me serious and then ask for my receipt !! I have lived in PCB for over 25 years and use this Walmart for everything, if this is how you people react to bad products and bad customer service then I need to take my business to the large number of your competitors because through the years the customer service at this store seems to lack the passion to make customers happy!! Thanks for your help. Ken Davis 850/866-3350

20

To whom it may concern,

My name is Anthony Lux and I am a retired Combat Veteran of the United States Marine Corps. I have something to say about a certain WalMart store.

My wife called me about being labeled as a theft at Walmart store #3213. She called me on my cell phone a few times explaining to me that a WalMart manager and a loss prevention officer has her in custody and keeping her in a small room for theft.

I did not know what was going on, I was at work at the time. I called four times to the Wal mart Woodlands store to speak with someone that have any knowledge on what was going with my wife. I was put on hold for a long while or was disconnected a total of four times. Either way I thought this unkind act was very inappropriate and unprofessional on the person part on the telephone (PBX).

I called my wife on her cell phone now very concern on what was going on at that store and why the third degree. My wife is from the Philippines and when she gets upset it is hard to understand her. When she talked to me she was saying that she was being watched by and associate and reported her to the door greeter and accusing her of theft. I said, “What?!” She then explained the whole story, I told her to show that manager that we have over $5000.00 in our checking account, and that you just bought over $200.00 worth of groceries. My wife tried to explain but the manager said to her that she didn’t want to hear her side of the story and kept reminding my wife why she is being held.

By this time I was getting very annoyed because no one from the store would answer their phone let alone speak with me. So I called the Montgomery County non-emergency number and had them send a unit out to that Walmart store and if they did have, have that officer call me on my cell phone. A deputy sheriff did call me and explained that they did have my wife in holding and that she is being accused of theft of “Frozen chicken wings of $10.04”. I said, “What?! Are you kidding me!?! Then I explained to the deputy that we have much money and my wife has no reason to steal. This is an honest mistake that was made. In fact, I’ve seen and heard of customers doing the exact same thing and the Customer Service Manager would tell the customer to go back to the register and pay the difference. He concurred but has a job to perform. I understand so that deputy gave my wife a Citation for theft of $10.04!!!

Again, my wife was profiled and looked down on continuously. From time to time she would tell me that some managers told her to speak proper english. Haydee would come home upset and tell me what was said to her. I told her to report this but she would tell me if she did then the retaliation would start.

No one talked with me, No one answered there phones or messages that I have left on their recorders, No one responded to any of my emails.
Where I come from that is consider rude and unexceptable.

Sincerely,

Anthony Lux

40

i visited store # 2781 on 08/28/2018 as i was making my way to check out i noticed that they had the candy bar "TWIN BING", i was excited to see that because that is my favorite candy bar and living in Montana i was able to purchase them there. When i moved to Idaho i could not find them at any retail store. i purchased 3 of them and on my way home i decided to eat one. i took a bite of it and bit into the chocolate, on my second bite i bit into the cherry filling and it was so hard i chipped my tooth, when i got home my boyfriend tried it and commented on it being hard. i checked the date on the package and was shocked to see a date of 07/11/2004!!!?????? Being a past employee/assistant manager i was very upset. To me that is very unacceptable, poor merchandising and carless stocking, now i have a tooth that is broken, i do not have insurance. i would like to take care of this without any lawyers involved, but if we have to we can. i would like a response to this asap. you can contact me via E-mail or phone 406-694-5044. Thank you and i will be waiting for your response.

20

I am a 65 year old Grandfather just trying to buy Beer at your Rialto Branch On Baseline, Upon checking out I was asked for ID. which I did not mind at all. But This is the Drama they put my wife and I Through They would not sell me any beer because my wife left her ID in The car. this little old lady Returning to the car that was maybe 100 yards away she barley made it by a car that almost ran her down. yes she is also in her 60's.

I please this complaint on the day this happened early in August and still received no Conformation If no comply I will be Calling Corporate Office.
Thank you Miles

20

My complaint is as follows . I use only one credit card for my purchases. In the past month i have spent over one thousand dollars between products and prescription medications. I have a walmart credit card which I very rarely ever carry.. I feel if walmar t does not respect me as a customer i will need to go else where to make my purchases. Who's ever came up with the bright idea it was to randomly decline customers credit or debit cards is responsible for losing my business. When I called both the bank and credit card companies and they asked was it at Wal-Mart where my card was declined, I feel that Wal-Mart no longer want me as acustomer. I have bought my medications at Wal-Mart for over ten years and been a purchases of merchandise since 1979. I am disgusted with this treatment and will make daily purchases at Wal-Mart. I have over ten prescriptions which I fill at your pharmacists monthly. It will take a great deal for me to come back. Disgusting policy you will regret i will not be back. Thanks but no thanks

20

It was on July 6 2018 it was about 630 I had to use the restroom so my husband and i walk in and he goes into the men's and I'm yeti g to go into the woman's i couldn't go in cause the worker at florin in Sacramento her name jovani and siad no I would have to wait 15 min but as I was talking to her there was a customer already coming out of the stall i had asked please I can't hold it she siad I'm sorry it's policy. I even told her I would be quick all that talking and the other customer was just barely getting out and she did say uthere a restroom in the back while I'm dancing up and down I told I can't just go I had3to let my husband know he was in the men's as he got he did get up set and was getting the wrong idea so weas I was walking out I couldn't hold it so I go back in the store as embarrassing
And having a blader problem made it just as worse for me i wasn't trying to make it that obvious it just made it worse by the time I got to the restroom I it was late half on me and in the toilet I was trying to figu6out what to do I was crying and embarrassed I did clean my self but still felt embarrassed so as I was walking twords the front I asked a worker were can I talk to a manger she at the then I go talk to another girl and she gave me the corporate info I called twice I sent a letter and I still haven't here nothing and were going in to September and the incident happened a few months but now I'm at point were I'm just going to get a lawyer and see what are my options in this situation or resolve something I've been waiting for a response and just letting me know that it get looked into I'm mean you guys have cameras there but I also remember the people that I spoke to that day. Than you for taking the time to read this I hope to here from you

40

Store 64856, Pineville MO, about 1:30 afternoon of 8/29/18 - have always been upset about the out-of-stock condition at this store. Today, they were completely out of cane sugar. I asked a couple of associates working the area, figuring it was a recall or some such. Nope, just out. Blamed it on The System. Told them the store is always out of I want, then discovered that the one type of snack crackers I wanted, the Great Value family pack of cheese squares, was out. On the way to checkout with what I COULD find, a nice young associate was telling another couple that, no, there was none of what they wanted in the back.

Don't feel like going through this process again, so I'll mention that the shopping cart return area in the parking lot was overflowing, and some prime parking spots were blocked by the excess carts.

Finally, this store was too small on the day it opened. They roughly doubled it in size a while later, and it's still too small. I hope the corporate moron that makes those kind of decisions is no longer employed with Walmart.

Rant over, have a nice day.

20

I went to get my prescription on 8/8/18. They did not fill it right. I talked to the clerks tonight at Okeechobee, Florida pharmacy. They were supposed to call me back. I waited one hour, no phone calls. I called back and no one knew what I was talking about. The manager left already. They need to give me my medication, since I already paid for the amount that they were supposed to fill to begin with. This is stealing if it was intentional I don't know. But I need my medication to be filled the rest of the way. Thank you. Timothy Haselden. 863-458-7436. They also messed up on my wife's medication refill last month. Bacflelon. The dosage is 10mg, but the gave her 20mg instead. Customer service is very unprofessional at this store. Thank you. Timothy Haselden, Notice 1.

20

Took my vehicle in for an oil change, nothing outside with instruction as to how or what to do for service. I parked unloaded 3 grand children an walked inside to a counter where 4 employees are chatting and 2 actually looked at me then continued chatting, on other finally acknowledged us and I asked for an oil change. I was then informed that I would have to take my vehicle around to the last bay at which point I would receive a ticket. I did this then walked back inside where we waited for an hour and a half. Finally was told they couldn't service my vehicle because the oil pan plug was bent and over torqued and I should take it back to the last place it was changed. I did this and they place I took it back to had no trouble with the plug, they brought it out to me and there was no evidence of it being bent. I am 60 years old and the walking is hard, I can understand the wait it happens but I cannot abide wasting my time because they didn't know how or want to do the job is unacceptable. I don't want anything just hope this will improve customer service. Especially at the store in Midlothian, tx.

100

I want to find out the young lady that assisted me today with my complaint about Nowornever co.. She said I would receive an Email
to write my opinion of how I was treated. I didn't get it yet. She was very helpful which I appreciate VM & I want
her supervisors to know how pleased I was with what she/Walmart did for me.

Thank You, A.R.Geonnotti

20

Order number 4761855-873004
I ordered of three bikes on 7/24. Two of the bikes arrived immediately the third bike came to the store on Tuesday 7/31. Since that time I have been calling the store everyday, as I requested that the bike be put together. Everyday I am told that bike will be put together before the end of the day. Today 8/2 when I called I was told by Fred Becchetti that the person who puts bikes together is not there and will be there tomorrow. He also informed me that it is Walmart policy, that they have seven days to put bike together. I was never told this in all the time I was calling. I am very upset and I my grandson didn't not have his bike for his birthday. Also I have been left on hold up to 45 minutes waiting to resolve this matter. Today I have cancelled my credit card with Walmart.

20

8/1/2018 I went to the Walmart Store on Ke'Eamokuo, Honolulu, HI. Evrerytime I go into this racist store, your employees follow me around the store. Today at the self check out your employees had the nerve to get with other stalkerish customers and debate if I was going to steal the items I bought. Every time I go, your racist employees slander me by making comments about me not being able to pay. Every time. Slandering me and causing other customers to look my way as if I am anticipating stealing. I'm looking for an attorney to sue this store! Sherry A. Wiley

20

I am a Disabled Senior and have shopped at Walmart for many years and I cannot believe how poorly I have been treated after ordering a Samsung phone and combined with Walmart Family minutes plan.The total order came to $118.95 and I only got the phone which was not the phone I ordered as it did not arrive with the blue tooth or hearing earphones on the website. I contact customer service multiple time without any help I went to the local store twice and no assistance. They are telling me the minutes came by electronic mail sparate from the phone. The only refunded the cost of the phone $86.43 and claim they send me the minutes and the can not send me any copy of the electronic e-mail these so called minutes proving they sent them but the also say even if I have received them it would have be too late to get a refund for them 4 days after thew order was placed. I feel I have been treated very poorly and I am asking for the additional sum of $32.52 not returned to me. This transaction was placed on my BBVA Compass credit Card #4638 2900 0073 1934 exp 02/21 I would appriciate if you would look into this......tHANK YOU pAUL cROTEAU 480-696-4138

20

I am very angry and frustrated. You have the very worst customer service I've ever come across. The same guy in India made me keep telling him things I'd already told him, then he hung up. He had already hung up on me once. His name was given as Allen Jordan ( not exactly an Indian name.) I also spoke to a woman at the roseville store and told her my problem and she put me thorough to a number that did not answer, just rang and rang. Yesterday I got on with a foreign woman that didn't give me her name. She talked so fast I couldn't understand her and asked her many times to slow down so I could understand her and she did not comply. I asked to talk to another agent and she transferred me to some vendor of Walmart. I was just going to place an order of about $200. I didn't shop at Walmart for years because of their horrible treatment of employees but decided to try. I think you have just lost me again.
Jeanette LeVesque

20

On July 28,2018 at 1044p, I visited this walmart and had the worst experience ever. while shopping I came across some bathing suits that were on a rack not 1 or 2 about 20 priced at 5.00 with a sign posted. To be sure of what I was seeing I took to the self service counter and asked one of the employees to check for me it rang up 13.00. I informed her of what the sign read and showed her. there was another employee named Edwin who informed her to give to me for 5.00 because of the sign..I had more shopping to do so they told me to inform the cashier. when checking out the cashier rang up 13.00 I let him know what was said he call the Manager ElSA who would not give her last name. I told her the whole story again and went to get the original cashier who was told to price at 5.00..Elsa stated Edwin was not a manager and had no authorization to tell me or the cashier the price and she would not change and proceeded argue with me in front or other customers and employees not a good example..(unprofessional). I have work in customer service for 40 years and shop at walmart 2 to 3 times a week.....NOT A GOOD LOOK!!!!! FOR $5.00

20

On July 28,2018 I discovered that there was a leak in tire for which I had a warrant. I took care to the Jasper, Alabama Wal Mart Auto Center. I spent one hour there and was told that there was no leak found in tire. I continued to a funeral in Heuytown, Al. Coming out of Church I discovered that my tire was completely flat. One of the members had a pump and blew the tire up. I proceed to your store in Heuytown,Al. I explained the problem to one of your employees in the automotive department. There was also a lady that had warrant . I watch people come and go. After sitting there for five hours I demanded to know about the tire. I was told that there was no leak. They called their self showing me. I had to pay full price for a brand new tire. I asked that my old tire be put back in my trunk. The tire that I received does not look like mine. I am very upset by this ordeal. I did not get good customer service. The email address above belong to my sister. You may contact me on it.

20

The Walmart Pharmacy in Dunkirk Maryland is the worse. The only reason my family have kept going there as long as we have is because of the tech PJ. After Fridays on July 27th and today my family will no longer get prescriptions at any Walmart. I tried to pick up my prescription Friday July 27th that was supposed to be ready several days earlier. The lady named Diana was extremely rude. She did not even attempt to force a smile on her face when she told me it was out of stock. Mind you this is after I was waiting for my husbands prescriptions for several hours that were suppose to be ready by 1:30. This was after 4pm. (They tried to tell me I would have to wait until after six pm for my husbands prescription due to be short of staff). I told them I could no longer wait for my husbands and needed them now. When I got my husbands prescriptions that is when when Diana told me mine was out of stock and will be in Monday. I just called the Pharmacy at Walmart in Dunkirk Maryland to make sure my prescription was ready. When the lady answered the phone she did not give her name so I asked. She said her name was Kathy. When I told her I wanted to make sure my prescription was ready she rudely told me no its not because are very short of staff. I told her that was no excuse because it was suppose to be ready last Wednesday and then I was told it would be ready today. She said " well I don't know what to tell you because we are short". So I told her so you are telling me I was lied to Friday and it was in stock. Kathy said again I don't know what to tell.
There is no excuse for this behavior what so ever. I have never been talked to like that from any company. This was horrible service and I will make sure I spread the word in this small community. Shame on Walmart for letting their employees treat paying customers like this.

20

On July 29, 2010 I was to meet my son in the furniture area to get a futon, when I arrive he was standing with an VERY RUDE employee name Duane. I have NEVER been so poorly treated and spoken to in that manner at Walmart by any employee. I am in that store on a daily basis sometimes twice per day, I have come to know some of the employees. This guy seems to be new as I have never seen him at this location before which is 5555 W. Atlantic Blvd, Margate , Fl. I am applaud. We were purchasing a futon which was in a very large package, he got the dolly for transport but he refused to assist in taking it to the car. It was raining slightly and the thunder was loud. However it wasn't raining hard. He said to me "I'm not going outside and getting wet" I said, that's no way to talk to a customer, you are suppose to provide 1005 customer service. He said again" with an expression on his face and his mouth twisted "I'm not going outside Period!" My son took the cart and roll the merchandise out thru the garden area where I was parked and I went to report him to the Manager which I did speak to Vade and she seemed not to care either, so that's why I'm turning to you for your assistance. If these young kids don't want to be bothered by customers then they have the wrong job. Thank you for attention to this matter.

Teresa Harris 954-294-9902

20

I took a prescription to the Ellijay, GA. (store # 1070) for a 30 day supply of Tramadol. The pharmacist called me to the consultation window and the conversation was this way: Pharmacist- Why did the dr. write this script for you? Me- I hurt my knee. Pharmacist- did you hurt it yesterday? Me- no I hurt it 2 weeks ago but I waited until today to come to the dr. Pharmacist- I can only fill this script for 7 days worth of Tramadol or any other pain medication. She had no right to ask all these questions. It's none of her business! All she had to say was I can only fill this for 7 days worth of medication. I will never use a Walmart Pharmacy again!

20

We purchased a pound of Jimmy Dean breakfast sausage at 10 am this morning from the Ville Platte Wal Mart. When I opened it, it was rancid. There was no visible "sell By" date on the package. We live 15 miles from the Wal Mart, so I called to speak to a manager about the problem, hoping we wouldn't have to drive to town again today. The first time I called, I was put on hold for 6 minutes, at which time I hung up and called again. The second time I called, I was on hold for 15 minutes. I gave up again. In my experience,the Ville Platte store has a few good employees, but many are indifferent and appear to be "put out" if you ask them for service. Whoever answers the phones there had to be aware that my call was not answered. I called a third time and was transferred directly to a manager's office this time. No one answered after 35 rings. Wal Mart can be convenient, but next time I'll use one of our small local groceries. There's no excuse for selling rotten meat.

20

I shop Walmart a lot BUT that will be changing very soon! You have changed the deli department for the WORSE!!!!!! you had great products Like Hoffmans Super sharp cheddar cheese and many other very popular items and now you discontinued them! STUPID!!! guess we will have to go elsewhere to get the products we want!!! By the way, your staff is VERY unhappy with you also!!!! It is showing in many departments!!

20

I applied online & received a Walmart Mastercard in the mail. I activated it & used it to rent more points for our Bluegreen timeshare. Our air conditioner quit working on us so I tried to buy a new one with the card shortly after that without even coming close to the limit on the card & it was declined. Extremely embarrassing but I thought it might be because I tried buying it in Oakville & I live in Brantford, ON. So I thought I'd get a much smaller unit in Brantford at Walmart but the same thing happened it was declined. I phoned Customer Service at 1-888-331--6138 & they put me through to Security, I was informed that they didn't have all the information they needed. "Strange to send a card to someone if they didn't have the information they needed wouldn't you think". Anyway I faxed down a copy of my driver's licence & Notice Of Assessment from Revenue Canada as requested on July 17th & was told it would be reactivated 5 days later. I phoned again on July 25th to check if it was activated so I wouldn't have to suffer embarrassment again & found out that apparently the fax was too dark so the card still wasn't activated. I just faxed another copy down from a different fax machine & again I was told it would take 5 days to activate it. What I don't understand is why would a card even be sent to me & activated if they didn't have the information they needed? I figure they won't activate it because the fax will be too dark again so I will just pay off what I have used when I get the bill, I'm planning on sending in some hopefully on Friday but I haven't received a bill yet. If the online application is going to cause all this much trouble I suggest you take it offline. I was going to use the Mastercard to pay on my maintenance fees on my Bluegreen timeshare but doesn't look like that will be happening. I'm extremely displeased with this whole mess!

Have feedback for Walmart?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!