Walmart Complaints Continued... (Page 7)

955+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Walmart corporate: 1-800-WALMART
40

It is amazing to me to see one of the largest chains in the USA to show customers how they appreciate their patronage by having no cashiers to check them out. I am a faithful customer at Wal Mart in Springfield, TN as well as most all of this small town community. This weekend the store was fast heck out on each end and 3 full check outs in the middle were all that was opened. The lines were backed up down the asiles with everyone complaining about having to wait. It is just amaizing to me to see us having to wait so lng to wait. We are a small town and will always shop Wal Mart no matter what. But it is a shame to see our people have to wait so long to be checked out. When I go to Kroger, 1 mile down the road, there is always a cashier standing in the asile offering you to come to their line to be checked out. I guess I am comparing the two stores because I would rather go to Kroger for some things than stand in a long line for my purchases at Wal Mart. I know that nothing will EVER be done to changes things in Springfield,TN I believe that I speak for so many customers that have not ever written a compliant. It is a shame that the people of our community have to suffer the challange we face each and every day at out store. You have us in your cloutches. Congratulations!

60

Huron South Dakota 57350 Walmart store
Stopped in after work to get Ipod at 4:00 PM no one at electric counter or anywhere around area.
Come back at 5:30PM great two employees are at counter. One is a heavyset guy with black curly hair and black frame glasses. He is behind counter putting some squares of paper into what look like DVD holders. Standing at counter, he gets done with what ever he was doing and breezes past me without so much as a glance. Bear in mind I'm standing so he has to go around me to get out from behind counter. He wonders off to parts unknown without any acknowlegement what so ever. Girl employee on her knees putting cell phone stuff away at same counter. Approach her and ask if she can help me because her freind doesn't seem to want to. She puts rest of things in counter closes the door and locks it. She then informs me she needs to go deal with another customer. What good service. I go up front to customer service to complain. Tell girl behind desk what had happened. She says yep I'll tell my supervisor. Can we say or not. Needless to say I didn't ever get the Ipod I went to get. Blah on Walmart might need to start going back to Kmart they seem to want to help a prospective customer.

40

While shopping at walmart tonight i decided to buy new shoes for my 2 year old son. I found a pair of light up cars shoes. Of course i had to test them out to make sure all the lights worked and to my surprise they didnt, and they were the only pair in that size. Not knowing what walmarts policy on this type of issue with their merchandise when I went to check out I asked my cashier if they would be able to discount the shoes since one of the lights didnt work. She kindly paged for a csm to come over, The csm came over looked at the shoes and tried them out to see if the lights worked. when he saw that it was just one light that didnt work he looked at me and said "really you want a discount for that?". Clearly making me feel stupid. He looked at the cashier and said " i guess you can give her a dollar off" then he walked away. The cashier was so apologetic for his behavior. I ended up buying the shoes anyways but have never been so mad or insulted by a worker. Personally i think that cashier should get a major raise for her kindness and that CSM might want to think of a new career if that is how he thinks its exceptable to treat the general public. Thanks for listening to my complaint.

20

I have recently visited the 9 Benton Rd. Travelers Rest, Sc store 4 times in the past two weeks. My wife, who wears a permanent leg brace, needs a motorized cart in order to shop at all. All 4 times there have been no servicable carts to be found at various times of the day. I know from shopping at other Walmarts in Greenville and Asheville, NC that this is not an impossible situation since these store had carts. I also noticed three carts "out of order" for an extended period of time. What is the problem? Obviously, the volume of sales to the disabled is not an excuse. I feel this is a low priority with management, since able bodied people shop faster, supposedly spend more money and are a more desired clientele. If not, make this store step up to the plate and show they value ALL customers. Or is Walmart so big now it doesn't care.

60

Wrangler jeans have a glued-on lable on the backside of the right leg. The glue used is apparently caustic in nature. After the lable is removed, the area it covered soon bleaches to a whitish color, then disintigrates, leaving a hole. After 2 or three washings and the pp;ication of a patch, the patch itself is now bleaching out and softening. This is happening with both pairs of jeans I bought from you.

40

This store is not clean, the doors coming into the store are dirty, they don't have sanitize wipes to clean carts. The parking lot is always full of carts in parking area. They don't have a slicer to get bread sliced. I have been there when they were completely out of potatoes, bananas and several other products. The shelves are always empty of several products. I have complained before about this store and also talked to the manager a couple of months ago and Nita Mogus said that she just took over at this location and it would take some time to get things straighten out. But it is worse now then it has ever been. I have been going to other grocery store due to the problems at this Wal Mart

40

My husband and I were at the stoney creek walmart today at 1;00 p.m and we went to deli and looked for cooked wings as we buy plain wings every other day.there was only 2 boxes of wings out one bbq one honey garlic..We asked the staff member if wings were being made ansd she said there are 2 out and I told her we only eat plain.

She said oh well thats all we have and I am not making any more today.we told her that seems odd because we are here every other day .I said why do you have a sign with prices if you have no wings.we did not get a responce .Now we have gone in on many occasions and the other staff are very pleasant and asked what we would like and told us to shop and come back in half an hour.We felt very offended and cheated out of a nice dinner.

We love the wings but we feel embarrassed to ask again if no plain chicken wings are out on warmer.We were very let down and thought we should have been given a better explanaition.Or for that matter make plain wings while we shopped like other staff have done...Thank you

40

Today at 4:00pm I was at Walmart Ancaster. I wanted to get a turkey that was advertised in the flyer. There were none out, so I sought out an employee and he told me that they get a few every morning and there are non left again.

Well I don't live close to Walmart and cannot make it there in the morning. So I went to customer service to get a rain check. The girl there told me that you do not give out rain check's on flyer items. Since when?

The she told me that if they only get enough turckey's to put out in the morning that I should come then. What if I work and cannot make, she told me to leave work.

I am not a happy customer, and I don't think I will shop at Walmart if this is they way you treat customers.

20

My daughter recently had a baby shower and with my suggestion registered at Walmart picking the Tinkerbell and fairies theme. I, myself went to three Walmarts (Leominster,MA, Lunenburg,MA, Rindge,NH) and could not find anything Tinkerbell. Also, when the 30 guests arrived none of them had any Tinkerbell items and all said they could not find anything that she chose. It was so bad that she has about 5 different themes because people wanted to get her items she needed so they chose what they liked. It was poor and false advertising.

60

I have purchased chicken tenders at the Walmart deli for a long time. One time, I purchased some which were Honey Kissed chicken tenders not knowing that they were Honey Kissed. We had always loved their chicken tenders, so buying more was habit. However, my family and I did not really care for these. Recently, while in Walmart, I decided to buy some chicken tenders and I ASKED if these were Honey flavored. She said No, they were not; however, as soon as I bit into one, I knew they were honey kissed. When I looked on the bag, the label showed these were Honey Kissed Chicken Tenders. I did not appreciate being lied to. I will not be buying any more chicken tenders at any Walmart Deli.

40

I reported a defect in your new medium pet carrier today, (PTPC22INH 551093977) man who answered t Stout Stuff, LLC only stated how much money they spent and that it passed ever inspection. The gate once opened can fall out of the hinges. TSA and Delta are concerned and considering banning this product for use in air travel. This is dangerous and can be a cause of pet escape, should the door need to be closed quickly after opening.

Pull this product immediately, recall all sold, it is UNSAFE and now you are aware of it.

40

Im filing this online due to ive called and gotten no response. 3 Saturdays ago around 3 a.m. since its slow. I had specific items with coupons. I have my separate transactions, and I organize all coupons outta consideration for cashiers. Im very pleasant and know the policy. Im well known at this Walmart and have great credibility for following guidelines. As I was letting the cashier know I was placing the items on the belt and told her their is a certain way due to coupon rules.

She got aggravated and started scanning them. I told her she has to wait due to a CSM said to put all competitor coupons with items to do individually. So she waited and clearly had an attitude. She wanted to just get done. I was so upset with anxiety due to 2 cashiers getting mad with having to do proper procedure. I ended up crying from being so uncomfortable and feeling like I was a nuisance. At the end I had manufacturer coupons and competitors coupons. So the cashier was ready for my coupons and off hand said Walmart dont take other stores coupons. I let her know I had the CSM's and a manager assist me with this issue. I waited 30 minutes for verification to go ahead. They told me my coupons are good and I was correct.

They explained the specific coupons I couldn't use. So I let the cashier know this and she still argued and got another cashier, and than the C SM. Let them know its fine. They were similar in the item. They told me I could not with a loud voice, and as rude as can be. So Lisa the assistant manager came over. I smiled to her with respect. She didn't even address me or ask how she could help me. She started complaing about how I cant do this and that. I told her mam are disagreement is not about any of what you are saying. I have been approved by several CSMs and a manager about what you are saying. I even gave her names and she said ohh well CSM dont mean anything. So she didn't even disciss the problem at hand, she flat out said no.

She wouldn't let me talk and let her know about my recent trips and have done this exact transaction several times with CSM approval. She had a extremely rude attitude from the very beginning, I was still trying to remain respectful to show I mean no disrespect. So I said ok than we can just get the items I want without using the coupons she denied. It was not over 8 specific things, but quantity. And not extreme. So when I said that she said uhh no your not. I said excuse me. Are you saying I cant buy my items without using the coupons. She said yes and I started getting upset and just shocked. I said you have been rude and not given me any customer service.

You are just ignoring what I have to say and I have been totally respectful. My anxiety went full blast and I teared up and face got red. She said boo hoo and I said are you serious. What manager treats customers like this. I said 1 more time to fully understand. I said are you really telling me I cant purchase this stuff after 2 hours of shopping in a specific routine to follow guidelines? She said look yes and she is done with me. I asked for a manager. She denied me of that. She said i have my lunch and if you dont leave I will have the cop escort you out and you will never be able to come back. I said I dont care abiut that. This is crazy. Luckily the manager came and was very polite and calm.

She saw I was very upset and she allowed me to walk over to speak privately. She helped me a lot as far as questions and so forth. I told her I was making a complaint and she asked me not to and she would deal with the situation herself. She allowed me to speak everything I needed and agreed. I should of been treated that way. I left and called but no responses my So the cashier was ready for my coupons and off hand said Walmart dont take other stores coupons. I let her know I had the CSM's and a manager assist me with this issue. I waited 30 minutes for verification to go ahead. They told me my coupons are good and I was correct.

They explained the specific coupons I couldn't use. Lisa the assistant manager was tall and black. The cashier scanning products was skinny older and black. The 2nd lady watching was over 50 and white. Walmart in Jax, Fla on Normandy Blvd. The professional manager was black with very short hair. I would appreciate a call and investigation for this situation. This is not a typical complaint. You can call 904 3786647 anytime. Thanks so much

20

On the day of 11/30/2012 I was fired because I had my safety glasses off for a minute or so, but the reason for that is because in the morning I usually wake up with a runny nose and itching and watery eyes. It was early in the morning when my eyes were watery and I took off my eye glasses so that I can rub my eyes because they were very watery and it blurred m vision. Well it so happen that Loss Prevention Manger Jerry was there and saw me with them off and decided to later on during the day around 2pm, him and Assistant Manager Dan Wolfe coached me and fired me over this issue. I had an employee with me at the time who knew my allergies were bad that morning and also a couple of employees who start with me in the morning who also knows that I am usually always with a cold or something in the mornings. I feel like I was fired very unfairly and I LOVED the job I did. It was in Tire & Lube Express Wal-Mart location 5370 Allentown Pike Temple, PA 19560. I been there for over a year at that department and I've been at Wal-Mart for over 6 years they decided to honor it because I was away in the military and came back. I would REALLY love my job back. I was an outstanding employee being in second for the amount of cars done and worked on professionally and to TLE standards. I also seen unprofessional work being done at the department by managers, not checking for valid driver’s licenses in which on that same day two employees were fired for too, and they have been there for months. One was there for about a year. I see that as unprofessional in their part. Yet I kept to myself and did my job best to my ability and TLE standards. It is hard for me to find employment and working on cars for Wal-Mart was perfect for me, having known all that is needed to know at my department. There was also an issue earlier when I first started at TLE my daughter was born premature and I have told them about it because there were times I had to go the hospital with my daughter and I would call the Wal-Mart call off number and they would count those days against me and because of the I was on a D day. The ONLY time I would call off from work it was because of my daughter’s situation. Other than that I am always there at work lending a hand and staying longer than my end shift to help out and of course for customer satisfaction. All I want is my job back and for Wal-Mart Corporate to view my case. Thank you for your time.

60

I broke my nose and injured my back this month. I am on social security disability and take certain pills for my disabilities. When I spoke with my doctor he authorized my pain medication early due to my injuries. The pharmacist was on a power trip and called me a drug addict and stated that I was taking to many meds and he didn't care whether I was in pain or broke a hip or whatever he he was not going to release my pills. My doctor called him and told him to release them. When I went to pick them up he lied and said he was still waiting for the doctor. I called my doctor and they said he spoke with them. Then my daughter had called in because he had me in tears and told her he spoke with the doctor and it was handled and then hung up on her. Didn't even give her a chance to speak. This is not the first time we have had problems with him, but I can tell you it will be the last. We spend over a 1000.00 every month at your store. Well no longer. We will be taking our business elsewhere and will not shop there ever again. The pharmacists name was Mike and it is not the first time we have had problems with him. I do not appreciate being called a drug addict or told by him what I can and can't take when my doctor has told me I can. I have been with the same doctor for 16years and he knows me well. I have not had anyone else call in medications for me ever. You have a major problem with this person. I don't know if he is on a power trip or what, but it needs to be corrected. Also other medications we have called in never get faxed to my Dr. to approve. This man is a liar and very rude individual.

20

I hate the ship to store it is unorganized and unprofessional they have lost two of my shipments and instead of going through and red hopping another item they refunded my money which I don't have a problem with but instead of them trying to resend they take the easy way out. I order a bundle that contained a laptop, laptop case, flash drive, and printer. I got the case and flash drive already but the laptop and printer experienced shipping delays more then once. It did not come in on time so the sent me an email saying my shipment was lost.

Well actually they cancelled my laptop and said they will send it again and refunded the printer at that point. I used this service when they first created it, it was excellent I got my shipment on time I did read some complaint from other customers but I didn't really think it would happen to me. I should have paid the 9or10 dollars and let the professionals ship it. I will not use this service again nor will I use online from walmart because they don't deserve the money they get from shipping it through FedEx or ups if they can not effenifenly use their free service. I will be contacting someone on the phone to see what they can do for my account as in crediting or refunding half my price for what they gave me cause like I said this is not acceptable.

40

Shopping carts with wheels that have flat spots and go bump bumpity Bump. Most of the shopping cart at the Walmart in Henderson, NV have bad wheels and shake go thump thump through the isles. Shaking the merchandise and the customer. I would think that it would be embarrassing to the corporation that they are to cheap to put new wheels on the carts or provide new carts. Shopping at Walmart is like going to the slums to shop compared to Targets smooth as silk shopping carts. Please do something to fix this problem. It is hard to hold onto the cart as one travels around the store.

60

Last friday I called all the walmarts located in Foley, Fairhope, and Daphne Alabama as well as pensacola, Pace, and crestview Florida and asked if they carried Dr.Pepper Caffine Free. All stores told me "NO" I live in Robertsdale Al and was in search of the product because my boyfriends 12 year old son was born with congestive heart failure and the most recent thing the Doctors have taken from him is caffine. He is a Dr. Pepper fanatic and I wanted more than anything to be able to get him some to lift his spirits a bit. I first ended up in the Pace Store later that evening and found it there on the shelf and in the Daphne and Foley stores that Sunday and again found it on the shelf. However, at this point, I had already contacted the distabution center in Mobile Al and a local vendor to arrange for it to be brought into a local store the following week, That was no easy task and all of which could have been avoided if the sales persons at these store would have actually checked rather than deciding they didnt want to bother with it. Even if theyu were busy at the time, they could have certainly taken my name and number and called me back. I was very disappointed and wanted to share this.

60

Why is it that some of these managers have a big head and treat there employess less than human. When you have a 110 pound girl who says she can not climb a ladder with fifty pounds and lift it up over her head and the manager says do it any way there should be some disciplin for the manager but instaed my daughter ends up quitting because this manager does not seem to think safety is a concern .I guess if you have been at walmart for twenty years gives you the right to treat people that way. My daughter has three children and does not need to get hurt because some manager that don't care.

Maybe these managers need to go to school and learn how to treat people before they become managers. It is also weird how 5 people get fired and three quit all because of the same lady does that seem right to you. I shop at wal mart all the time and see how badly your employees are treated there is no reason for that either way people are going to shop there so why treat workers so bad. This womens name is Alma dont know her last name.store number is 5947. I wish you would really look into how employees are being treated at you walmarts.

60

We purchased a wedding set on March 15th it needed to be sized and we was told thar it can take up to 4 weeks. Well 4 weeks gone by and the set was never sent off. The purchase was made at sulphur Louisiana walmart. Very dissatisfied with the service and will be going today to get a refund.

20

My niece purchased 2 olay 7 day cream for me. I did not want it so she went to return items. She did not have box, so they told her no return. I called customer service they told me to go to customer service and they would. Went there, they replied she stole it, then did find receipt from last Tuesday. They couldn't find box of olay night moisterizer 1.7oz so said they couldn't refund that didn't have bar code and that would mess up Walmart's inventory.

Then the security guard came and said he would walk her out and will not be allowed back in any Walmart. That's fine, look at my account, you just lost alot of money that I purchase on line. I don't work at Walmart but know enough to go look where product was and there is a tag staying product name and number. I want this item returned and money back. I have know problem not shopping at Walmart, there are lots of stores around here.

For food Western Beef just opened up, prices cheaper, have butchers there and food coding longer lasting than Walmart. Toys, house items etc.. Amazan, Ebay, Toysrus, Target, Lowes etc....

20

Walmart wireless team has terrible customer service. On 7/08, Verizon introduced tiered pricing for their data plan. In order to take advantage of the original unlimited data plan, i had to place the order on or before 7/07. I placed the order on 7/06 which was more than 1 day before the deadline and I have a receipt from Walmart Let's Talk web site acknowledging the order on 7/06. Later, I found out that Walmart did not complete the order with Verizon until 7/08 which was 2 days later.

As a result, I was given the new tiered pricing for data plan. When this problem was discovered, I called Walmart Wireless and talked to Marie and Amri. They claimed that they were unable to help as the original unlimited plan was no longer available. The only remedy I had was to cancel the order and return the phones. They were no help at all!!! I called Verizon and within 10 minutes, they agreed to give me the unlimited data plan which in essence, covered for Walmart's mistake.

Walmart's customer support team (Marie and Amri) was very much un-helpful. They had their protocol and were unwilling to deviate from the script. I will never purchase from Walmart Wireless again and I will do my best to inform other consumers to stay away from Walmart Wireless.

60

Was shopping in Wal-Mart store #817 on 07/21/11 and had an unfortunate experience with assistant who's name was Blianca. My sister and I were purchasing socks for my niece and found some that didn't have a price tag. When we asked Blianca for some help she "enquired as to where the tag was" which we felt was inappropriate as we had already explained that the socks didn't have a tag.

We had some interest in some other socks and as there was no evidence of multiple pairs, asked Blianca if there were more in the store but she said no and took the socks from us that we were interested in purchasing despite a slight flaw. We asked if we could buy the socks at a reduced price but she said "No it would not be possible" - she did not go and find out if this was e case.

We were just a bit disappointed in her attitude and felt that itt was way opposite to Ann's attitude (one of your cashiers - who's from New York and who we found very very pleasant) so we wanted to send in our complaint as well as our compliment. Thank you for giving this matter your attention.

60

On Tuesday January 1, 2013 My fiancee Mick to my 2000 Toyota Rav 4 to the Sevierville Wal Mart to have my oil changed. After the techs pulled my vehicle into the oil changing bay, the door started to come down. One of the techs yelled for someone to get it. That didnt happem. It did hit the back of my vehicle breaking the black visor.

The department manager Joe Parton wrote on my receipt that they would pay for the new visor and that he would call me and let me know what was going on. The part will need to be ordered from Fox Toyota, where I purchased the vehicle. As of yet I havent received a call. So at this point I have no idea when this issue will be resolved. It is safe to say that your company will pay to have this part installed as well?

This really is a serious inconvenience and I shouldnt have to be dealing with this at all. It's quite obvious that your staff is seriously imcompetent. I have heard horror stories about this particular location and now I see why. I do expect to have this resolved quickly. At this point im not sure if I need to contact a attorney or not.

I just dont understand how something like this can happen. It's very obvious that your staff has no regard for your customers and that unortunate. It's because of customers like myself that your employees even have their jobs.

20

Every time you go to the Walmart in hohenwald tn there is a guy holding signs about one man and one women same sex ..me and my 6 year old went to the store I had to explain about sex to him this is wrong and I said something to the employess and no one has done anything about it could you please contact the store for me and get this stopped a lot of people in this town is upset over this. Hope this takes care of this

40

I shop at Walmart almost daily, as the location near my home is within walking distance. I am speaking of the Walmart at "Monkey Junction" on Carolina Beach Road in Wilmington, NC. I have been living at this location for over 20 years. Prior to that, I shopped at the small Walmart that was in a shopping center nearby. I have enjoyed having a Walmart so close to me until the past year or so. This location needs to be cleaned up and not only the building but the employees, as well. The store is in serious need of cleaning and some renovations. The employees dress like they are going to a hoedown or taking a trip to the beach, and their attitudes and language are a bit to be desired. Foul mouth employees do not need to wait on customers. Some of them act like they are doing you a favor to wait on you. I don't need that and no one else does either. I have found myself traveling a few miles further now and shopping at Target. The employees are very friendly and it is a lot cleaner than Walmart. I know Walmart is a very big company and I know it got that way because it was a good company for many years. But, they have fallen down on the job and they are letting their customers down.

60

I purchased a large container of cheddarpasta salad on May 4th. As I was eating the salad on May 6th I felt something going down my throat that was hurting my throat. Thankfully I was able to get it back up and realized it was a thorn like a rose bush thorn. It left my throat very sore. I have the thorn as well as the remaining portion of the salad. The store location was 9248 Parkway East, Birmingham, AL 35206 Manage Arthur Herbert. I will keep the thorn and remaining salad until I receive notification of what I need to do before I pursue futher action. 

40

Walmart store on Mechanicsville turnpike in Hanover county, Va had improperly call police and identified me as performing the act of pay larceny which I was only trying to obtain help and place door locks which I wanted to place in layaway. The Walmart employee call police and police charge me with larceny. I will take this to court and also file civil suit on Walmart and their employee who improperly provided untruthful information on myself to police which were called to the scene.

40

I went to wal-mart to pick out some Christmas toys for my kids to put on layaway.I spent about an hour picking out toys to put them on layaway,just to find out each toy has to be at least $15.00 each with a minimum of $50.00 worth.Nothing in my cart was over $15.00 each but i had about $200.00 worth.I could not put anything on layaway.I was so mad,the layaway associate said to leave them and they would put them back up.Upon walking away i hear an advertisement come over the speakers in the store say {walmart layaway a convienent way to pay for items longer,items you want}Well that is just not true!////So,I will take my business elsewhere like toys r us where layaway is free & there is no minimum per item or purchase & you have until dec-16th longer than walmart.Sam Walton would be ashamed.

40

I purchased a photo book on-line, prepaid for it, and received a confirmation email of the order and completion date. When I went to the Walmart store ( #1702 1000 N. Wickham Rd. Melbourne, FL) to pick it up, I was told by the man at the photo center that my item was not there and there was no record of the order on the computer.

When I showed him the email I received, he called customer service and claimed they told him my order did not go through properly on the computer and I needed to reorder it even though I received the confirmation email. I did this and the next morning I received a call from a different lady at the same photo center stating my item was there the whole time and had been processed on the original date I ordered it, but it was not finished because she did not know how to properly assemble the photo book and had to wait for assistance from her co-worker.

She stated the man I talked to last night had processed the original order, even though he told me that those types of orders were handled through a different company and then shipped to the store when completed. This man did not offer to help me find my purchased item and offered no explanation for what could have happened. He also told me wrong information and directed me to reorder the item, which ended up being unnecessary.

Then I found out today that my photo book is being created by someone who is not trained and incompetent. THIS WAS VERY DISTRESSFUL SINCE IT IS A HOLIDAY GIFT AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY POOR AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE OVERALL CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL AT THAT STORE WHERE THERE ARE FEW STAFF WORKING AND NEVER ENOUGH AT THE CHECK OUT LINE.

WALMART BETTER REEVALUATE THE PEOPLE IT HIRES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE OR IT WILL LOSE CUSTOMERS, MYSELF INCLUDED.

60

i stood at the hunting section, oct 2 2012, the employee behind counter was not interested in helping me, he only wanted to talk to stock boy. i asked for bullets which i knew walmarts had, but he said we do not carry. this is not the first time either. i am a customer and know more about the products and were they are than they do. and rude some are. several people around here refuses to go in oxford ala. walmart. something needs to be done or alot more will go. when i go into a place i want some one who is courtsey, trys to help the best they can and be honest if they dont know. it is a shame that so many would appreciate a job, and would do great rather than just hang out.hope this is reported to open somes eyes.

20

I was just at the wenatchee wa walmart. Every time i go there the cashiers cant even say hi they start sacnning your items if they were any slower i could take a nap. They act like it hurts to move at all they are the slowest checkers i have ever seen. It seems when they get a line they move slower. They use more bags that any other place i know. One item in a bag thats stupid i finally said can you put more items in one bag im tired of all these bags to carry in. Come on its not rocket science take some pride in your job and treat customers better they are your pay check. If i had a kmart in my town i would shop there before walmart.

40

We have 3 walmarts within 20 miles of where we live. Where are all your cashiers? There are times I have waited in line for 30min. There are times when you have to be places,poor health etc this needs to be addressed.o f all the money walmart brings in. Walmart ran out everyone else. Walmart would not get my business if there were a Kmart,kroger target etc. Why have all the check outs & no one to run them. week-ends,holidays,you should have plenty of cashiers. People needs jobs so that should not be a issue. You should be able to go shopping be able to walk up & not wait in a line for ever. My mother had surgery & could not even go shopping because knew she would have to stand in line forever. You need to hire more cahiers. I see a lot of walking around in departments doing nothing but hiding. You want business you should want to help the people.

60

I won't EVER spend another dollar at the Walmart in Dublin, GA...I found a ladies pocket book in an empty cart in the cart return in the parking lot. I took it inside after asking 2 ladies that i saw walking away from the area, who said that it wasn't theirs. I stopped an emplyee walking by asked if she could take the purse, that I had found in the parking lot, she tried to give to 3 other employees, none of which seemed to want to be bothered with having to take it.

I was a little worried by now that no one would even try to notify the owner.. So i decided to look and see who the owner was, maybe I could let her know that her pocket book was safe. Then the 1st cashier that declined to accept the pocket book, Shouts "Don't let that man go through that woman's purse!", insuating that I was up to no good! Then the first employee that I stopped snatched it out of my hands and took it behind the counter.

If I was gonna do something wrong, I wouldn't walk back into the store, garner a bunch of attention then do it in front of everyone!!! I had serious concerns about whether any them sorry/rude employees was even gonna inconvience themselves enough to try to notify the owner!!! I know that if my wife left her pocket book in public place, that she would worry herself to death until she knew that it was safe! That'll be last time I darken the doors of that store full of sorry, rude, lazy, and inconsiderate employees!!!

60

Walmart one hour guareentee is false advertisement. I got to the store @ ten thirty. First off they try to thruw to off if you were running late the electronics weren't even in the electronic department, it's like you had to go on a scavenger hunt to find what you were looking for. When I got to the aisle in the grocery department a guy told me that they had already passed out the other 500 TVs and handed me a gift card. I had to pay for the tv upfront that I did not receive, but I was content with that. The part that upsets he has that you MUST pickup the tv where you purchased the gift card. I chose to drive far out to avoid too much chaos. When I tried to contact Walmart to change the shipping placevtheyvtold menu couldn't do so because it was in that stores inventory. If that was the case I would have a tv instead of a gift card. I am very disappointed in walmarts customer service to resolve this matter

60

I have been shopping at Walmart for years. Part of the reason that I was very pleased with Walmart was there return policy. They stood by the promise of satisfaction guaranteed. Nation wide the Walmart stores would return any item purchased at any Walmart. That is very important for me, my family and friends located throughout the country especially when we are buying for someone else. However, recently we received a gift of a pair of shoes from a friend in Florida.

The shoes were too small for my grand daughter. When we tried to return them to a Walmart in San Jose, California they told us the product was not in their system; even when the Walmart tag with the price was still attached to it. My daughter also purchased some diet pills. She had been taking them for sometime. However, recently she started taking some other meds where she can no longer take these diet pills. They told us they could not return the diet pills without a receipt.

We hope that the Walmart stores will continue to stand by the policy of satisfaction guaranteed otherwise we will be forced to buy less. I just bought my first case of stage one diapers in 9 years to set my babys diaper bag up for delievry in a week from walmart, i get them home and open them up i start putting the diapers in the diaper bag to see that about 7 have no tabs on them.

20

I went to the Walmart bakery at 5pm on Thursday to order a cake for Saturday; however, I was informed that the last person who worked the bakery had left at 4pm and that there was no one there to take my cake order. The lady working the deli counter advised me to try back the next day and that they would be able to take my cake order on Friday for Saturday. Fearing that 5 on Friday would be late to place my order, I decided to call Friday morning to place my cake order only to be told that they would not be able to have my cake ready on Saturday until after 5, which absolutely does not work for my purpose.

So basically, I'm suffering the consequence of Opelousas Walmart's poor staffing in its bakery department. Had the bakery been open when it was supposed to be on Thursday I would have been able to have my cake. Headed now to Super One to place my cake order. I called them and told them of the situation and they were more than happy to accommodate my needs. And while I'm there guess I'll buy all of my other party needs. Way to miss out on the money, Opelousas Walmart.

60

this is at wal-mart at york sc.i went in wal -mart with my wife we was arguing a little this women that worked the third sfit came running to us and started crusing me and calling me awife beater she was pushing me and caused me to drop my phone when i went pick it up she started kicking at my phone and kicked my head.she was cussing me she doesn't have the right to be working at wal-mart she didn't have the right stick her ugly ass noise in our affair my wife knows her name and as soon i get it.

i well tell everyone what kind of pepole wal-mart heirs to work in there stores they band me from the store and did nothing to thr smart ass women.i hope and pray to GOD!!! that i don't have to buy another thing from wal mart again my wifr works there i'm thinking about telling her if she wants to stay with me she not buy any thing else from wal-mart the man over the said he didn't know this happen. he told my wife that i could come and shop again in two months i would't step foot in wal-mart again

60

i called walmart in lugoff camdrn sc to see if they had a set of tires for my car . i was told yes but when i drove 22 miles i was told they could not fine them. so i then asked to call hartville sc to see if they had the tires i was told yes so i droved another 35 miles to their store at the counter i waited in line ask them about the tires they had 6 so they filled out the paper work to have them installed.iwent shopping in the store and about 30mingtes latter they paged my husband name donnie catoe to come to the auto parts.

when i got back there i was told that they could not changed my tires because my car had a sensor to let me know that air was low and walmart would not let them change my tires because they would have to reset the sensors and they did not have the tools to do the job.this took8hours and still no tires .atleast say they could say they were sorry .does walmart know the price of gas these daynot counting my time .needless

to say will be doing my shopping else were from now on .to bad kmart does no have a auto place.walmart has got to big now and dont care about the everyday people anymore......

20

Hi my name is Renee Washington and I am a true Walmart customer. Over the years I've been to some walmarts that Aren't as nice as others but that has never stopped me from going. On Thursday Oct 11, at the glenwoood, Il location I was shocked at the customer service I received at the customer service desk. I waited in line for approximately 20 minutes. When I got to the counter I explained that I need a money gram and the young lady got the form for me. (At this location the forms are behind the Customet service Desk not in reach for customers).

After taking three minutes to fill it out I waited until the young lady was finished and I told her I had Completed the form and she told me I had to get back in line. I was furious because the line was now seven customers long with one cashier So I said excuse me, I just waited in line for twenty minutes for you to push me to the side and now I have to go back to the end if the line. I felt as I Did my time in that line. She nonchalantly told me that was the rules so I left. I didn't do my normal shopping that day because I felt there was no respect for my time. That could have been handled differently.

60

I was shopping at the Belle Vernon, PA walmart on Monday October 8, 2012. I had some ads with me to comp some groceries. While I was checking out the cashier told me she could not comp my steaks and called for a customer service specialist to have them taken off my order( she had already rung them up). I informed her that I was not comping steaks that it was in fact a chuck roast. The Customer Service Specialist came over and immediately said we do not comp from Sav-A-Lot stores or Pechins. I said well that is not what is advertised on TV. I asked her if she was the manager and she said no, I then asked to speek to the manager because I am now embarrased. She told the cashier to just give it to me. She did not send the manager over or apologize for any inconvenience. Why do they advertise they will match any price and not follow through with it.

60

the deli dept. has something to be desired it started out having 1 person in the deli and the line gets longer and longer. waited 40 minutes one day for cold cuts. many people were complainging to the manager at which nothing was done. last week when i went to the deli, i was completely ignored by a woman cleaning the cold cut machines. another employee walks up to her and asks why she hasn't waited on anyone and she said she had to clean the machines. now the line is 4 deep and she has to clean machines. well this person told her the customer comes first and she mumbled something, i couldn't hear what. so he waited on us instead, good employee. it is not getting any better in that dept. been going on for abt 6 months now.

40

I was in the Weatherford Texas Walmart on 05/05/2013 at 7 am. I was waiting for the clerk to get his opening change drawer set up. I looked up a Sig Sauer M400 rifle while waiting. It came up on the walmart website while looking at it the clerk finished and turned around and I asked if he had this gun and if that was the price. $947.oo. He said yes. The gun comes with a scope. He said he had one and would go get it. He came back with the gun and told me the price was $1127.00 and the manager said the website could not keep up with the price changes and did I want it or not at that price? I thought that was a bad way to do this. They should change the ad before changing the price. Since it was the only one they had and they are almost impossible to get I agreed to this. (The clerk had told me they may get one a month or they may get zero a month and you cant order one you just have to be first come first served). While reading the serial number on the gun he asked me if I wanted to look at it. I did and upon putting it back in the box I noticed I didn't see a scope. I asked and he looked and said there was not one. He said he did not see one on the sale before this. So I did not get a scope which was advertised and in the description and the photo of the gun. I feel this is a terrible way to do business and want to know if Walmart is going to make this sale right. Thank You Ken Scott

40

Every time I go into the Altus Okla. store there is only a few checks outs open. The lines are back up to no where land. They tell me that they don't make the schedule there. In Altus there is not a lot to choose from. The store is always busy anytime you go in. It makes me not want to go and shop there. My saying is find a line and stand in a line. This past Saturday I was in the store around 11:00 there was only five check outs open. That was all that was scheduled for that day that is what I was told. The assistant manager check me out. When your standing in line for 30min you get to talk to people and they fill the same way. I think the big wigs need to make some changes and get more check outs open. Take those stupid self-check outs and put back more check outs.

60

I'd like to file a complaint on the photo dept at the Grenada, MS Walmart. The employee wouldn't release my prints to me because they were done by a photographer whom gave me the copyrights. She gave me a disc of prints without her logo on them so I could make as many copies as I wanted to. I'm sorry but if I didn't have the copyrights I never would've gone there and wasted 20 minutes of my time selecting prints and making Christmas cards. I think it's quite ridiculous how I have to have something in writing stating that I have the copyrights. This was my last time to ever use Walmart for making copies of photos or printing any photos for that matter.

60

I am writing because I get so frustrated when we find a Walmart product/products that we really like and they are discontinued, for example: I bought a Mr. Clean Window Gun (for lack of a better word) about three years ago. It came with a filter and soap. It worked beautifully on our windows and our very large motor home. It now needs replaced and of course Walmart does not stock it and hasn't done since right after I bought it! Then just recently we found pretzel buns in the bakery department made by Marketside. They were delicious and made great sandwiches. Of course they were also discontinued. According to one of the Walmart employees in the Bakery, this is not unusual. This too, was so disappointing and at the same time made us angry. Angry that you are not consistent with your products that customers like! Please do not send me some rubber stamped, canned speech about how sorry you are. That does not solve the problem! Utahna Lemoine

40

I went to the Walmart store in Dillon, SC at lunch today ( 11:40 Dec. 7, 2012 ) to get a refund, I was about 5TH in line, I stood there 30 minutes and the chasier was still waiting on the same person for that length of time. The other cashier was still waiting on the same person that was in there when I walked in. I just walked out of the store and other people where too, this Dillon Walmart has never been a good Walmart. A lady ahead of me said that this store was a big joke.

20

They are opened at 7:00 am but I visited 7:35 and no one at service desk and came someone after 5 min and said that they do not do oil change any more for Dodge Caravan 2003 as they don't have filter which is not believable to me as I always get oil change done at this location as it is close to my office.

60

I attended walmart today with my family. When leaving at the cash I selected the option of cash back. I was slightly distracted by the days events and left the store without receiving my money requested. Upon returning home and searching for the money I realized I never received. I did not sign the receipt (as per store policy)nor did the cashier sign the receipt. I called the store immediately snd was surprised with the response. The representative told me I would have to speak with the cash audit office the following business day and if they found that the cash was over the amount I mentioned then I would be returned my money.

The representative refused to take any of my information and kept re-directing me to call tomorrow. Now I know that the CSM's conduct audits periodically througut the day on the cashes. (my wife use to work there so I have a little inside knowledge). I requested that they review their video and are that I never received the money. The representative told me they do not do that and again stated I would have to rely on the audit tomorrow. Now I'm being withheld from my money because of an error made by an employee and the fate of my money relies on the audit conducted tomorrow.

What if the cashier took the money herself and the cash shows a balance. Not to conformting for me. Anyways I don't know how a store can keep my money as a result of their own mistake. Even if its only for a day

20

My wife and I shop at the walmart in Lovejoy, Ga. two to three times a week and every time we go there are people outside in front of the Entrance Smoking, Begging for Money, Harassing Shoppers and just down right being disrespectful to shoppers. First off I am a Cancer Survivor and Disabled Veteran and I don't think I should have to inhale somebody else s smoke when I don't smoke, some of these people are Employees as well who are to blame as well and I'm sure there are rules that Govern your Stores but this is not the only Walmart Facility there are others that are far worse which I had the misfortune of visiting. But before I take my complaint to the BBB and City of Commerce, I thought I would inform you first, But it's not Safe any more compared to four Years ago.

20

I am a frequent shopper at Walmart in Amherstburg and Leamington. I travel from Essex to either store to purchase my groceries. Today I went to both stores for Meow Mix and they did not have any in stock. If it is advertised in the flyer for one week and they is none when you go there, why is it advertised for. This is not the first time this happened. With the price of gas and the distance I travel, I am not a very happy customer. Would you please let me know what can be done about it. Their attitude is something to be desired and they do not offer another product for the sale price of the one that I came in for.

60

I ordered a straight talk ascend II phone from walmart.com this phone was supposed to work in the area i live in according to the website but does not work. I am upset that i have to spend time running around to solve this problem now. ordering online is supposed to be convenient not a hassle. one of the reasons i made the decision to order online is because your stores seem to constantly be out of stock on the phone selection ( i drove to 4 different stores). this problem should be corrected! I live approximately 20 miles one way from the closest walmart. you have once again done a diservice to your customers. Please tell me how you will make this right to me. My order number was 2677074371068. PO number 355924682. Item number 0061696003470.

40

I was getting ready to return some things to walmart and was looking at some receipts. Something I evidently need to do more often when I shop at walmart. I purchased a pair of jeans that were on sale for 9.97. The regular price of 15.99 rang up. I told them the price was wrong after a price check they gave me the 9.97 price but when they voided the 15.99 price they turned right around and charged me again the 15.99 price AND the 9.97 price so I paid over 25 dollars for a 10 dollar pair of jean.

Wish I would have caught the error earlier. So strike one for walmart. Then one day I am buying groceries. I was looking at a bottle of salad dressing and wanted to know the price I looked on the ledge and the price where this item was located was NOT the item that was suppose to be there. So I was going to be charged a higher price for the salad dressing because the salad dressing that I wanted was $1.50 more than the posted price on the ledge under this particular salad dressing I wanted to purchase.

Strike two for walmart. One more screw up with walmart and I will not longer shop there. They are stealing my money that I work very hard for.

20

9/20/11 I arrived at Walmart Sand Springs Ok. Their hours are 7 to 7. At 7:14AM they finally opened the automotive dept. I asked for a oil change and tire rotation and balance. I have the lifetime warranty. I left and came back at 8:30 and my car was outside. I looked at my tires and saw they weren't rotated. Due to the fact we marked them. I went inside and the girl had the keys. I said my tires weren't rotated. She said no they weren't. It will be about a hour. Computer error.

I went back at 9:30 and set and watched the man working on it loaf around . He did everything but work on the car. As we were watching the whole dept. except for a young girl was just playing around. At 10:30 I finally got my car. My self and several other customers were watching all the playing around and commenting about Walmarts poor service in Sand Springs OK. You wonder why people aren't shopping Walmart as much, its for reasons like that. I will never take my cars back there again.Thank you CLM

20

I made a special 15 mile trip to purchase H&R Block Federal and State software that was advertised in the Sunday paper @ $34.97. It was not in stock nor had it ever been in stock. The Federal and State H&R Block that was in stock was the Premium version at more than $50. If you are going to run a special advertisement, You should have the product in stock. It cost time and money to go after something that is not there.

40

On Feburary 21, 2013 my doctor sent a prescription to the Walmart Pharmacy in Lithia Springs, Georgia. When I went to get my prescription I was told to have a seat it would be about 15 mintues. 1 hour later when I went to inquire about my prescription, I was told they needed my insurance card, which I gave them. An additional 30 minutes later when I went to inquire again, I was told that one of the prescriptions was not in stock and that it was just ordered and would be in at 12:00pm on Feburary 22, 2013. Needless to say I was upset and frustrated, because I was in terrible pain which is why I had gone to the doctor in the first place. Well I left and returned about 1:00PM on Feburary 22, 2013, just to be told that it would be in at 3:00PM. At this point I am more than frustrated, but I leave and return at 3:30PM on Feburary 22, 2013 just to be told that oh yes it has come in, but it's still in the box that it was delivered in and your prescription has not been filled yet and they couldn't tell me how long it would be. So basically I just left without getting the medication to relieve my pain. I will never ever use that pharmacy again, but I wanted to communicate what awful service was given at that location.

60

i shop at walmart for most items needed in our home and to my surprise found myself arguing with your sales person about a baby formula ive been buying for 6 months at $24.56 she insisted it was $28.95 . i needed the formula for my baby and i bought it . today my friend went to walmart a different one to buy me some formula she called me confused that the price was 24.56 and i told her it was 28.95 . please tell me what dose this mean ?that every walmart can make there own prices .we are talking 4.00 dollars difference .i guess walmart isn't better than any other place this makes me not want to shop at walmart anymore

20

So I went to the front desk and asked what the guildlines were and was told toys and most electronics and has to be atleast 15.00 dollars or more a peice and that layaway must be atleast 50.00dollars total! So I went did my shoping and went to put it on and the baby toys I had were not allowed to be put on. Yea would toys in the baby department not be allowed a toy is a toy! I put my whole layaway back. So I guess in your rules babys dont get x-mas!!!!

20

Have been shopping at our same neighborhood Walmart for years. Today I tried to use a coupon on razors and the register manager would not honor the coupon because the register did not acknowledge it automatically . He acknowledged that the coupon was good and the product was the correct product however that the new store policy prohibited him from accepting it unless the register acknowledged automatically. My coupon was a buy one get one free and ordinarily it is necessary to enter the price manually. However the manager would not hear about it. His answer was no and final. It is a shame.

20

Re: Mattoon, IL Walmart. I have a few medical problems and don't always know when I will go to the store. I only go every three to four weeks and buy for the month. My husband has a sugar problem and only eats the sour dough bread from Walmart bakery.

At the Walmart in Mattoon, IL and older employee was watching me when I was getting the sour dough bread. She came up to me and asked why I was buying so much sourdough and told me I should leave some on the shelf for other customers . I ask her if Walmart was in business to sell groceries..she said yes..and I said , Well I am a paying customer buying groceries and I haven't seen a sign saying I am limited in the amount that I buy. She gave up and left me alone.

Cosmetics manager also in Walmart, Mattoon, IL. Since I only go to Walmart once or twice a month I have a list to stock up on what I am low on or out of. For three months I have been trying to purchase cover girl foundation and for three months the display has been covered in makeup. It is smeared all over. This month I found someone stocking shelves in the shampoo isle so I stopped and asked nicely if there was a shortage of staff because the makeup section needed some attention.

The woman informed me help had been cut back and she was the only one handling a large area. I told her about the mess and inquired about being out of this paticular item for three months. She said you couldn't get the makeup off of those displays and she didn't have time to get to everything. She was also the manager of that area. Just out of curiousity I went back to the makeup section and took a piece of paper and wiped off some of the makeup from the display. It does come off.

Bottom line is employees were disrespectful...areas aren't being cleaned....stock is not getting to the shelves...so I am deffinately checking out other grocers in the area.....oh and I forgot to mention large sticky areas on the floors

40

Everytime I buy something at Walmart..it has already been used . I never get new products. I just purchased a shark vacuum for $198.00. It was used !!! I am so sick of bring used items back to Walmart.

40

After a long wait, the full service Wal-mart on 108th and W Layton ave. in Greenfield Wi., opened. On my first visit, I was shocked at the design and layout of the produce dept. It is as customer unfriendly as any store I have ever been in, dull and uninviting. The shelves were not only messy but understocked, with many of them bare. The customer service area was overwhelmed with guests, spilling into the common area, what a distraction. take a look at the Muskego store on Mooreland Rd. A class act and a pleasure to shop in such cheerful surroundings and displays, how did you get so far off tract? When my shopping list includes fruit/produce, back to Pick @ Save and as long as I am there I might as well shop for the rest of my items on the list. On another note I would like to mention that A bag of lettuce I purchesed last week contained a 3/4" piece of white plastic that appears to have gone thru the shredder/slicer. Also purchased 4# of Fugi apples that were not crisp or tasty as they should be. (I realize that the above is not the fault of the store but the vendors), however some instore quality control would be in order. Thank you for letting me "vent"

60

I have been a customer of yours for almost 2 years. Never have I experienced what I am about to explain to you. I have one of your Walmart Money Cards in which I have my SSI payments added each month. Today I looked at my card and it was expired. I never received any renewal form or email message telling me my card was about to expire and a new card will be mailed to me. I no Walmart didn't mail me a card because my wife has the same card with the same number and she did not receive her card either. Now when I try to get my money from the atm I can't. I spoke with your representatives and they said the only thing I could do is buy a card at the store and load my money on it. I am VERY UPSET I don't have any money to do this and I do not feel it was my responsibility to do this. I am the customer and I felt my concerns was neglected.

I have to pay my rent and I was forced to borrow money to take care something your company neglected to do. I am so upset!!!!!! I have other cards and they always renew my card by sending me a new card in the mail. Walmart cards didn't get lost, they just didn't send it. I have two cards and neither came.

40

My name is Patricia Paraham and im filing a complaint on the behalf of walmart not hiring. I have done plenty of applications with them but still being denied. I really don't know what the case maybe. Only reason i could think if them not hiring me is because of my background.

I had no reason ny background was a mess until the general inspectors found out someone was receiving checks under my name and social security number. That's some ion have none to do with. Its not my fault that someone got hold of my personal information and has been using it for other things.

I just thought maybe walmart needed to know this and just maybe they would give me a chance.

20

A few years ago I bought a Zune mp3 player from Walmart withe extended warranty. I never did get my zune back. I called customer service and they said that it was sent back to me. It was'nt then the manager said that it was UPS' fault and I should call them. Follishly I bought an I Pod mp3 player from Walmart with extended warranty and now the Walmart customer service center is giving me the runaround. I have requested a shipping label which is free and after 4 attempts I still have not received the label. Without the label I cant send the I Pod back to get it fixed or replaced. Walmart loves to SCAM customers.

When shopping at the Griffin, GA Walmart store I found all the items I wanted and checked out getting cash back from the cashier. I failed to ask that the $20.00 cash be broken up in smaller bills and left the line to customer service who was like a parrot that she could not open her drawer to change the $20.00. I asked to speak to a manager and she replied the same "We cannot open the drawer". I replied: Do I have to involve the District Office to get this resolved? The $20.00 came from Walmart's register. The manager said she would have to call her boss and did and then acted like they were doing me a favor this time by changing the $20.00. What idiot is running the Griffin, GA store?

Walmart had no problem opening the drawer to take my money. If Walmart only wants your money and then does not know you and simply says "NEXT", then I can do the same.

60

Just received a call from "Winner's International sponsored by Donald Trump" telling me I won $750,000 and I needed to go right away to purchase a $350 "reload money back" (not sure if this is exactly whet he said) card at my nearest Walmart or Walgreen. That I needed to do this right away and then call him back at 410-929-8538 extension 7 and ask for David Ershaw. Once that is done the delivery person will be at my door at the blink of an eye to give me the certified cashiers check! The accent was very foreign and clearly a scam. Why would I pay $$ to get $$? I think Walmart and Walgreens need to be made aware of this so that they can alert people.

I went to the walmart today to buy a humidifer for my house. That store is selling bad products. I bought a humidifer today in woodstock, il store, the product was in a box all taped up just like it was new, I got home to open box, was surprised, took product out of box and found out it was a used product, the tank that holds the water was cracked and water spots all over the glass tank and product was dirty, I was realy surprised and disgusted with this from walmart how they are ripping the people off with this stuff and selling it to the people. I will contact the business bureau and other people on how walmart does things in woodstock, il with the people.

I expect a answer from walmart headquarters on this, thank you.

20

I was in the Walmart store at Gessner and W. Bellfort last night. All the self check out lights were blinking red and the lines were horrible. Not one Walmart associate was trying to help move the lines along. Then a customer got mad and walked out with groceries. I told the customer service person that someone just walked out of the store with a basket full of groceries and did not pay for it. She just looked at me and keep on helping the customer that was in her line. She never even told a manager. This store has low quality stock because everyone it stealing them blind. They do not even care. Really this is what you hire?

20

In February of 2011 I bought a battery from the Walmart store in Kerrville, Texas that was under warranty for three years. On 11/17/2011, I brought my vehicle in because the battery was dead and would not charge for more than a few days use. They said they tested it, and it was good, so they would not replace it. Since then, I have had to get my car jumped regularly to get it started. I took it to an independent auto repair shop, and they informed me that the battery was dead, and entirely worthless. All I can figure is, Walmart did not want to make good on a warranty that would be up in a month and a half.

So, they charged a bad battery, and sent me on my way. I can't afford to fight Walmart about this, but I firmly believe that I was purposely cheated. I know you don't need my business, but just the same, I can not shop there any more feeling that I have been taken advantage of.

60

The way that I understood the ad in the paper was if you were in line by 10 pm Thankgiving evening you were garanteeded to be able to get a TV for the pricw listed on sale . I was at the store in the Mayodan North Carolina location at 8:45 pm and the tickets had already been given out. How do you put an ad out like that with a garantee and then several people, myself included, were told we would not be able to get a TV!!!????

40

Last night 5/5/13 my daughter and I stopped to pick up groceries and a printer cartridge at the Walmart in Buckhorn PA. It took us 20 minutes to get our items and about 45 minutes to get checked out. There were only 3 cashier stations open, even the self check stations were closed. The checkout line was 15 to 16 people deep at each line. Some customers that had just a couple of items were dumping them on the nearest shelf and walking out. By the time I got to be checked out, the manager walked up to the cashier complained about the attitudes of the customers and how she hated her job right in front of my daughter and I. I also wish to complain about the status of the shelves. Most of the items I purchased last night were grocery items, I noticed many of the shelves were bare or had just a few items on them. This is not a one time problem for us, it took me an hour to get someone to voltage check 2 batteries that I brought in and to buy one and get checked out.
We have a Target about 10 miles further away for us that we like very much and have never had any issues at. We do most of our planned shopping there. After last night I have vowed to go out of my way to shop else where. I stop at Walmart because it is close to home; however, convenience, doesn't mean much when you have to wait 45 minutes to get checked out.

Neil

60

I've my DVD Order Form #1250520 dated 12/27/2012. It was to transfer pictures and videos from a memory card PRO to a DVD. I placed my order in person at the photo center in the store # 1852. I waited 3 weeks to be told that because the latest holidays there were delays in the orders. At the 4th week the noticed my order never made it to their laboratory. It was lost. Since then I've been stopping by every week only to hear that they have checked "everywhere" and they're waiting for the UPS to check their tracking numbers. The person who took my order Mr. Zach has keeping me update of the search also Mr. Dina who has helped me too by making their first calls to the laboratory but I don't see a nearest solution with their kindness.

20

I went to Super Walmart located at Lockwood ridge rd. & University Pkwy in Sarasota, Fl to talk to pharmacist about my son's prescription however they were closed. I had some items to get as well so I decided to buy them at Walmart since I was there. I didn't feel too good but I only had a few items to buy and then I 'd be going home to rest. I have MS as well as a chronic infectious disease and as I finished shopping I felt sicker & was going to go to ladies restroom.

I decided to go home as I didn't want to be sick in a public place & my medication was at home. I figured that some of my being sick was from not eating that morning & taking my meds on a empty stomach. My legs started to feel really weak w/ leg spasms related to MS. I used the cart for support to prevent myself from falling. The week before i lost my balance & fell hard onto a tiled floor causing injury to my knees & left wrist. I was referred to an orthopedic dr. which I haven't been able to make appt. due to pain from walking & weakness from MS. As I was walking to vestibule (my car was right in front in handicap parking) I was about to put my cart to the side when I was approached by 4 or 5 Security personnel.

I tried to explain the situation but they didn't seem to care about my medical condition & only focused on taking me to Security office. When they took cart away I started to fall at which time they provided a wheelchair however 2 of the guys thought I was trying to run away so they roughly grabbed my arms really hard!! I kept telling them that I was sick & tried to explain my situation but I was ignored. I was also denied access to the restroom . (I have Spastic bladder & bowel from the MS). I was placed in this tiny office surrounded by several workers from Security & the store. As I was sitting there I continued to request use of the bathroom facilities as I felt like I was going to have an "accident". One insensitive employee said to "just there sit there & try not to go in the chair!"

Finally I was asked if I needed an ambulance which I replied "yes". I was having problems breathing & chest pain mostly from anxiety due to my present medical condition & the inhumane treatment I was receiving. I needed to go home, take my medication & lay down. Later on I realized that I was at the start of a MS flare up! I do have previous charges for Petit theft so it was just assumed that I was faking my symptoms in an attempt to get out of more charges which was not the case at all. When the EMT people arrived to examine me, they were told that I was "fine" (going by what they saw on the security cameras) prior to being stopped at the door.

One of the EMTs proceeded to treat me like a common criminal It may have appeared that "I was fine" as I was trying very hard not to have another fall! I was going to call my son when I got to my car to be picked up or I thought if I could rest for a few minutes in my car, I might feel strong enough to go back in.

I was taken to the ER for further evaluation & multiple tests. The ER doctor said that my heart & lungs were fine and they couldn't visibly see anything drastically wrong w/ me. I know my body & although they couldn't see anything I knew that it was most likely related to the MS & a MRSA infection which usually require IV medication. When my son arrived in the ER I requested to go home with him, so I could be in my own house & bed! I would not risk another shoplifting charge as that would mean possible extended jail time & a risk of losing my disability.

I have a son who is going to college & depends on me for most financial needs. If I was to have this charge, it would mean he would have to move out of the apartment we rent & since we have no family here, most likely he would have to move to Calif. w/ his dad,away from everybody & everything he has known for 10 yrs. I am an educated woman who never had any criminal record until a few years ago & I know enough that I wouldn't jeopardize everything for $50 worth of merchandise! I spoke with my attorney who assures me that if I was to pursue this matter, I would have a justifiable case.

I can also provide letters from all the specialists I see re: my medical condition. MS is an incurable progressive disease. I don't know how many more years I have to be with my children & I don't want that time to be disrupted because of incompetent people. I was not aware that taking the cart to the vestibule area, which is past the first set of doors, was considered shoplifting, if you hadn't paid for merchandise. All I wanted to do was get to my car safely without hurting myself.

Like I mentioned, the cart provided support & I used it until I got to the main doors where I planned on leaving it off to the side, inside the store. Also as I was walking towards the exit, I saw one of the security guys watching me so I figured if he stopped me I would just explain the situation to him & it would be ok but obviously that wasn't the case. So much for Walmart"s customer care service! It's a good thing that I didn't drop dead in the store as the security personnel probably would've put my body in a cart & charge me with something!!! Mary Cohen

60

I am a Wal-Mart customer, I buy beer and cigarettes there this the first time they said I couldn't buy any beer because my passport is a Mexican passport. So what is the problem, I have used my passport as an ID before and they accepted it, but today they didn't accept it. From the Wal-Mart in Fayetteville TN 37334.

20

The Walmart in Yukon, Oklahoma on Garth Brooks Blvd. Has got to have the rudest employees and worst customer service of any establishment I have ever spent my hard earned money in. Yesterday evening, I got to the Deli counter at about ten till eight and was informed by a man behind the counter that they were closing. I asked what time they normally closed and he said "we don't close till eight but since there are only two of us back here, we are closing at seven". I might note that there were three other customers besides myself being turned away at this time. One lady went and talked with the Manager and he was equally rude and also refused service.

Besides this fiasco, I was also bumped in to by an employee, nearly run over by two guys coming out of some double doors with huge dollies just as I was walking past , I might ad at this point that I am a great grandmother that would have been severely injured if I had not been able to get out of their way in time because they didn't even pause to look before they bursted through the doors, nor did they slow down to apologize when they saw they nearly hit me, another customer saw what happened and asked me if I was ok.

I have spent an average of $100.00 a week at this walmart every since I have lived in Yukon, but I guarantee you, they have my last dime I will ever spend there and everybody in Yukon will know how they are treating people before I am finished with this champagne.

60

How can WalMart get away with advertising that they meet and honor all competitors prices and coupons, however when a customer goes into WalMart and tries to use a manufacturer's coupon, WalMart refuses to honor it. It is ridiculous that just because WalMart is a huge conglamorate they seem to be able to make rules as they go. This happened again to me today, when I asked to speak to a manager, one was not on duty. I do not believe that, how convienent!!!

40

We had walmarts striaght talk plan. I cancelled our phones on september 14, 2012. Was told that September 15 the phones would be cut off. Got a bill on October for $17.11. Called to verify that was all i owed and was told it was right end of story. Never mentioned anything about any promotion. Now i get a bill for 75 dollars on nov. 23 that's due dec.03 . Called to find out what was up and was told the 17.11 was a promotion and that i still owe 75. What? I was never told any of that. Why then did my bill say 17.11 with nothing about any promotions. Then they go on to say we received credits for i don't know what. I have no idea what they are talking about. They in no way wanted to here what i was telling them except for the fact that I owe them money. Now I'm supposed to pay for phones that haven't been used since september 14. I think this a total rip off and everyone needs to be aware of what they are doing.

40

i have used your pharmacy in clinton,warsaw,and now versailles mo. get text that prescription is ready.have someone drive miles to get there and nothing ready.i recently had a heart attack and was life flighted to hospital. iNEED my meds but your staff is rude and does not care.your customer service is a JOKE.i will find a pharmacy that cares.

40

I have to get this off my chest. We were at the airport in Highfill last night to welcome home a Hero from Afghanistan on R&R. A coincidence of overbooked flights and American Airline screw up’s led our lives to intersect. It began by American Airlines in Dallas sending Him to the wrong gate, causing Him to miss His flight. There were still two more flights to XNA, so we were not overly concerned, simply an inconvenience for Him and His wife. However we did not know that both flights were overbooked. They asked for volunteers: Anyone willing to take a later flight would receive a $500 flight voucher.

Then came the announcement there was, the airline representative said, a soldier on His way home from Afghanistan, and He needed a seat on the flight. It wasn’t a hard decision for two passengers, they volunteered. But as the flight was overbooked by 3, two un-Americans jumped in front of this Hero, who had been traveling for two days, and took His seat. The USO and airline representative repeatedly called for assistance for this soldier. No one else stepped forward. The calls for volunteers may have lasted only 20 or 30 minutes, but it seemed hours.

It was almost unbearable as we stood with His Wife waiting for Him, now delayed for over four hours, to see if someone would step up on the next flight and do the right thing. I had to walk away as more than 100 passengers refused to help. Then it did become unbearable when, in a voice laced with desperation and tears, the airline representative and USO personnel pleaded, “This young man risked His life for our country, and can’t any of you give your seat so He can get home to His family?” Those words hung in the air, and made me feel physically sick. At the same time it made me tremendously enraged.

I could not believe that fellow Americans were so disgusting. Finally this Hero was put on the very last flight, and arrived around 11:30pm. I had trouble sleeping last night; I could not get out of my mind the image of the solider or the voice’s pleading for them. Or the pathetic, repulsive, stomach-turning, group of passengers on that plane who, in my humble opinion, their names should be published so everyone knows what they did. What tops it all off, this soldier personally knew four of the passengers who worked for wal-mart, and refused to help (they should be fired) and wal-mart should be ashamed. They profess to be supporters of our Military? Give me a break.

Wal-mart is "supposed" to be supporting out soldiers but this shows that their employees, upper mangement at that do not!

60

I was in your Listowel #1160 store a couple days ago shopping i had bought 8 in total tops this winter and 4 of the 8 within 2 washing had pinprick holes all over them and they balled also.I pointed this out to one of your associates and she said i should inform the head of ladies wear of this ,so i agreed to.I was not looking for replacements i just wanted them to have a heads up on this problem with this certain item.But the head of the ladies wear Christine wasn't interested ,she basically told me this happens , too bad deal with it u get what u pay for .Needless to say i was a little stunned along with the associate that asked me to tell her about this .To me this was poor customer service and customer relations .I have shopped Walmart stores before but this new store in a small community is not a store i wo0uld recommend.

40

I needed to run in the Kimball Walmart tonight around 9:30p.m to get a few items. When I went to check out there were 2 registers and 2 self checkouts open and a line in each one. I stood in line for the self checkout and the manager or whoever she was decided to close all the self checkouts and open up another register. So we went to the other register and stood in line while they attempted to checkout a couple but apparently the register went down. We stood and stood and stood waiting for someone to open up another register! There were at least 10 people in each line and no one appeared to be very concerned. When you have people waiting to purchase your products you need to have someone ready to take there money.

60

The Big Spring Texas WalMart charges more for everything than other WalMarts and is always out of products. They told us they sold all the distilled water to the local Prison because they could make more money. They could order more for the prison and still have enough for the public. The are always out of products and the frozen food section is a disgrace. They just stack in the frozen food and you can't see the front of the product. It makes for a very unpleasant shopping experience and they are always short of cashiers.

20

After standing in line for over one hour it is now my turn then I find out that the Walmart Nikon black friday cameras that are on sale they only have 2 in stock. I was livid this is the most stupid thing that a store can do to a consumer ready to spend cash not a credit card purchase. The store was in Gonzales, Louisiana and it will be a long time before I spend my money there again, Walmart black friday is a huge scam and I won't stand in line like this ever again.

40

Was at Walmart in Nebraska City, Nebraska. Tried to purchase alchohol. Had my 25-year-old daughter with me. They would not sell me the alcohol because she did not have her id. This was ridiculous since it was obvious we were two grown women. I understand this is a Walmart policy. After visiting with the Nebraska Liquor Control Commission and revieiwing their regulations and statutes, the state law is only concered with the purchaser. No where does it mention they have a duty to check id of anyone with the purchaser. Also statute 53-168.06 states "Nothing in the act shall prevent (1) the possession of alcoholic liquor legally obtained as provided in the act for the personal use of the possessor and his or her family and guests." If I have legaly purchased this alcohol and take it home to share with my daughter (who is 25, by the way), state law says I have every right to do so. By preventing me from buying this alchohol, Walmart is infringing on my right.

And the person making the judgment call on whether or not the person looks of age is the clerk. That is also a concern. You can't convince me that they are being fair and consistent in assessing someone's age. This policy will cost them business. I will not do business there again.

20

My boyfriend wanted to pay he's Wal-Mart credit card off so he got a cashiers check and went to customer service to pay it. The customer service lady would not take the check. She said it was against their policy to accept cashier checks. Yes my boyfriend got upset because now he had a large cashiver check he couldn't use. When he said he wouldn't do business with Wal-Mart anymore she told him "well you have to do what you have to do" ever since that day he refuses to shop at Wal-Mart. This bothers me because I usr to like shopping there. I wish Wal-Mart wiukd do something to fix this problem so he would be willing to go back. Ps we did mail check in and the corporate headquarters had no problems takuing the money

20

I have been meaning to write you to complain about your Dunvale store in Houston, TX for quite some time, but yesterday's
rudeness to my wife was the last straw. The store is filthy and there seems to be no interest in keeping it clean or orderly. This is an anomaly among most of the Walmart stores I have visited across the country. Unfortunately it is the nearest one to my home, but I'm off to Target today and Walmart Dunvale is on my don't go list. We have shopped at Walmart since there was a Walmart, but we are now willing to pay more to avoid your "dump" on Dunvale St. This cannot have escaped the purview of Walmart management, so my conclusion is that you don't care. With as many people who are out of work, I can't understand how you manage to take the worst of the worst to employ in this store. I am happy with our decision to stay out of it from now on.
Done with Dunvale

60

On January 2, 2013, I went to the Walmart store 1672 in Ashland, WI to buy winter tires. I already had Wrangler all season tires but I wanted two snow tires for the back wheels as I do not have 4 wheel drive. I was sold two Bridgestone Dueler RVT tires as snow tires. When I went to Walmart today to have my snow tires taken off and replaced with the one year old Wranglers, I was told that I didn't have snow tires, the Duelers were all season radials. Walmart misrepresented the tires and I would not have bought them if I had known they were about the same as what I already had on the truck.

40

i have not been shopping on black friday since 1989. however you advertized 2 things that i really needed and wanted, on sale thursday. i read the advertizement and one item( the 5 gallon shop vac, was available at 8:00pm). i got that item at 8:00pm. the other item was the 40" tv available at 10pm. i got in line at 8:30pm ready to stand in line for the 1.5 hours to ensure my spot. my daughter wentup to the sales person to make sure i was in the correct spot and was informed that all the tv's were sold out. now how in the world can you advertize an item available at 10pm-11pm when they are already gone at 8:30pm. this happened in waycross georgia, walmart has shown me that their integrety is poor in this store and i never shop where customers not valued. if i as a customer try to follow the rules of the sale so should walmart. i am very disappointed in walmart. i expected more.

40

I am sick and tired of going to walmart's in Wis., and the shelves are empty and its very common stuff like campbell soups or mountain dew or spaghetti sauce They always blame it on the warehouses not sending stuff. Also on a busy day and they only have four check out stands open even on a Friday or the first of the month when everyone gets paid their social security or their welfare checks.

Either way, I am sick of being six deep and no one opening more lines. If I have to wait again in line I am going to leave my cart and just walk out. I have seen several family's due this lately. And you ask them (walmart employee) and they said there isn't anymore people to help, yet I see employees walking around stores doing nothing.

I think the mangers need to jump in and help instead of just standing there and watching the lines get bigger and bigger. I can see this after ten in the evenings but during supper hour or mid morning this is unacceptable ! Walmart needs to step it up or lose out on a lot of customers.

60

Recently Walmart announced sales were down and blame it on the economy. Well if they would stock the stupid shelves their sales would not be down. Is this a game or what? Rotten cauliflower, 1 bag of Kale at a time. No spices. When you ask the clerks they say well according to their little gun/tracker there will be 20 bags of edemaes somewhere but not in the freezer and they do not want to go get them. Do they think we are that stupid

40

About 8 days ago, I bought a digital camera at the Walmart store in Sulphur , La and six days later the camera would not work so I took it back to get my money. I went to the customer service dept and I was sent to the photo lab, then to the electronics dept, then back to customer service. the people at the customer service dept were either poorly trained or incompetent as well as the CSM. It took both of them about 20 minutes to get the job done right and throughout the whole thing I was asked silly questions during the whole ordeal. If Iam returning the camera , why would I still want the memory card for that camera. It should not take 40 minutes to return a product that were accompanied by the receipt and only bought less than 2 weeks earlier. Un fortunately I will not be returning to this Walmart store, EVER. Even if I have to go elsewhere and pay more for whatever I intend to buy.

40

I ordered a product from walmart.com and was to be shipped to the White Plains branch. I received an email stating that my product is ready for pickup. I called numerous times to ensure the product is there. No one answered the phone when I was transferred to the appropriate department. I made arrangements for a large vehicle to go and pick up the item. I live about 30 minutes away, we drove all way only to be told that my product is not ready. Firstly it took numerous attemots to get someone in the area to assist with finding my product. When someone did come out we were told 3 different answers as to where my product is? The first gentleman said he didn't know what it was. then a second person said it is being unloaded from the truck and may take 15 minutes to 1/2 an hour, that we could stick around if we like. So we did even though I was pressed for time to get to work. When we returned 20minutes later the Manager of the walmart.com Ms. Veronic stated that my product will not be ready for pick-up today. I explained that the email was sent and said my product is ready for pick-up she just rudely said that well they send the email but it's not ready. I ask to speak with the manager and she claims she was the manager. I attempted to call the store manager later but was told he is not in, they asked if I could like tp speak to a core manager and was left on hold for more than 5 minutes. At this point I am disappointed in this entire experience and would like a resolution to the problem.

40

I come to your store on Richmond road in Lexington quite often and it never fails that the lines are ridiculous and take sometimes 30 minutes to get through. I came to exchange something today and there were 7 people in line and 1 person working the counter. The lady 2 people in front of me finally walked out 15 minutes after I got there and said she had been waiting in line over half an hour. The customer at the counter took another 15 minutes just after I got there. You need to better staff your store and I will not be coming back after this incident. Meitner never has this issue. I don't expect you to care about this complaint but I'm sending it anyway.

20

I am writing this complaint on the behalf of my mother, Anitha Westbrook. We had bought some paint at the Temple Location and was truly done wrong we were accused of things that were not true by the employee also, she made some bad statement on a paper that she had written about us not know what was going on. We were told three different stories from managers. I would like if someone to contact me as soon as possible concerning this issue. I have been trying to get this issue resolved for a while and I have not been heard. I am needing this to be stopped and straighten out.

40

I really can't believe how rude the Walmart is in Checotah Oklahoma. First of all I work in the customer service business for a major company and when I went to go by fruit I was told I'm buying to much taking from their customer but I'm sorry I buying about five hundred a week and in the summer it will be a thousand a week and if I take every piece of fruit I thought it was helping produce margins as well as mine. So today my daughter didn't know that she had to have me with her to buy body jewelry so the lady was very rude and hateful why is Walmart like this. I understand you have rules and regulations but they can be explain little better then how it was today . This my local Walmart I live in Eufaula Oklahoma and I spend a lot of money at my local Walmart but if this continues I will go to Muskogee it getting really ridiculous.

60

The store and bathrooms are filthy. The clerks never wipe the counters off by the registers. I hate to lay my groceries down so end up holding the items until they are checked and put in bag. Secondly, the store is the worst stocked in the area. We drive 30 miles one way to do our monthly grocery shopping because we can't get what we want at the Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447 store. We went there today to try to shop and we get upset everytime we go there. We end up having to drive else where to finish our shopping. Example (frozen breaded Okra) I was told they no longer carry it and to complain to Head Office, so that is what I am doing Surely, something can be done about these issues. Thank you.

60

How dare you take people away from thier families on Thanksgiving. Especially when i know all you big wigs making 6 figures a year are off spending it with your familiee. This is a disgrace. Families have so little time together but to take moms and dads away on the holiday. I am totally disgusted with you all. I hope walmart crashes and you are all unemployed within a year. I know you pay your employees very little and treat them badly and you all make your big saleries off your little people who work in the stores. You are all trash every one of you. No family values practices at walmart that is for sure i was promised a trampoline for black friday i had a ticket a CSS or that was she was being called her name was michelle give the ticket.

20

A backroom associate in the Twin Falls walmart named andrew has been very rude to me and my friends when we have gone into the store. He also makes rude comments about my daughter and my husband! I am sick of going into walmart here and getting treated poorly by him. I have never met him before I went to walmart so there is no reason he should be saying these things!!

40

To Whom it may concern at Walmart: to start I'd just like to let you know I have no complaint about walmart in fact I'm a very loyal customer and I love the low prices, I just wanted to say I purchased a cosco sway n play swing there in the process of moving so I couldnt return it after I lost my reciept and box during the move when i realized it didn't work. The swing would turn off after a few seconds of turning it on and never worked for me, I know it must have been a faulty swing and I paid about 60 dollars for it, I know I cant get a refund now but i thought maybe you could atleast give me back something like a small amount on a gift card for the trouble if not thats ok I just wanted to tell you about the faulty swing i never got to use. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter, your customer, Jennifer Gomez P.s. my address is 466 Doxey street, Ogden, UT, 84403

20

On March 18,2013 I went to the Walmart Store on East Franklin Blvd. I am a regular customer at this store. I was in line and the cashier had 2 customers in front of me. Each customer was doing price matching and not one time was an ad presented to the cashier. Both of these customers were caucasion. As I approached the counter the cashier and another cashier both pulled out store ads and the first thing she says is "What are you price matching today? I looked at her and said how did you know that I was price matching. According to the tv advertisement you dont need an ad for price matching, so with me being a black female there was discrimination shown. I am in the process of seeking legal action in this matter because I feel that as a loyal customer my rights were as a person were denied.

60

went to store#5166 in deming, nm...stackout cuervo tequila w/mix(2 bottles) listed at $13.47 on display stackout. when i got home i seen it scanned at $16.38..wen t back 2 days later to shop and took receipt to customer service. was told they could not do a price change on alcohol. when i questioned this i was told it was a federal law...not wanting to argue i threw up my receipt. as i was sitting at home fuming i need to say this. i was a liquor store manager in the state controlled wine and spirits stores for 15 years. there is no federal law for this. if the same would happen at any of our state stores the manage would go to the s/o, and scan the upc and do a price check. if it was scanning higher then the sale price the customer was given the $ difference and the upc price changed so they reflected the correct price..after spending about $400.00 a month in walmarts i find this practice appalling. at least tell your associates to use a better lie!!!

60

I was at West Midland Walmart and once. Very badly by one of your employees that is collecting shopping carts. I was waiting on somebody that handicapped had my car motor running my flashers on she got very nasty with me I also called to talk to the manager talked to her on the phone and she was about just nasty this happened around two o'clock in the afternoon on February 3 you need to program on how to treat customers are waiting in bad weather for somebody that is handicapped. Sincerely Your Mr. Edward Hess 4918 Roberta Dr., Pittsburgh 1526 Pennsylvania a number 412 – 897 – 0877 . Very discussed customer

Have feedback for Walmart?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!