Pizza Hut Customer Service
Rated 1.28 of 5 Stars
Based on 1346 Complaints

Contact Pizza Hut Corporate

Toll free phone number: (972) 338-7700

Pizza Hut is an American fast food chain, international franchise and a subsidiary of possibly the world’s largest mega restaurant corporation, Yum!Brands, Inc. Pizza Hut has over 11,000 outlets worldwide with 6,000 in the United States. Employing over 160,000 there are outlets in approximately 94 countries. Corporate website is www.pizzahut.com.

If you experience a problem with your dining experience at any Pizza Hut you may call 1-866-364-0082 in Canada and 1-800-948-8488 US. You may also address correspondence to the CEO, David W. Gibbs at 7100 Corporate Drive, Plano, Texas 75024 or call the corporate office at 972-338-7700.

Pizza Hut was started in a small house in June of 1958 in Wichita, Kansas by Dan Carney and Frank Carney. Pizza Hut uses promotions, movie sponsorships, seasonal offers and products to capture extra marketing opportunities. Social media presence may be found in Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Pizza Hut Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Pizza Hut headquarters address

    • 7100 Corporate Drive
    • Plano
    • TX 75024
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    (972) 338-7700
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Pizza Hut Complaints

Browse more than 1346 reviews submitted so far

20

Pizza was ordered from our local pizza hut on Emporia,Va the entire order was wrong when we called back to let them know the Manger ,Tishara was on duty when it was explained to her what the error was pepperoni and two sausage was sent she began to talk very rude and asked what was I talking about states she can not make a plain cheese pizza as the order states for one pizza, was not willing to make the order correct,states she had the receipt in which was given to us,I attempted to explain that that was not the order in which was placed due to people in which I ordered for does not eat pork nor sauce,as a Manger that represents your business speaks very poor volume of her position and your local business, good customer service is always a must to provide quality service and promote satisfaction...

20

The employees at your cedar city store are horrible. The girl with pink in her hair and puss on her face standing around doing nothing was rude and totally ignored us. Finally the one kid actually cooking yelled for brian or Ryan to come out yo help us. Hope the pizza is better than your employees

20

Folkston, Ga. Pizza Hut tried to overcharge me on a simple pizza order. Then the little teenager girl wanted to argue with me. Very disappointed in Pizza Hut.

20

If you could do 0 stars that is what the Pizza Hut in McCook, NE deserves. We waited over an 1 1/2 and they still didn't have our order up to cook. People were walking out because they didn't even take their drink orders. Terrible service.

20

Bought big box on 02/09/2024 my family and I got food poisoning we are all still sick. Pizza hut in Blue springs, mo. on woods chapel.

20

I order on line because that's the only why you can get a deal which is ridiculous. When i order they tell what time to pick up. This is the third time i got there ten mins after the the pick up time and still haved to waite twenty mintues for the pizza. They need to have it ready when you get their. I have gotten pizza from other places never had to wait. This was my last time getting pizza from pizza hut. If could fine another i would go their. The one gatecity used to be the best. Don't know what happen. I was tge only one who had to wait.

20

I ordered there it was very nasty. Never again

20

I walked in ordered and the next thing I know the cook on the line was cussing me out. Saying her was tired of making big order and he wished we'd go some where else. I asked for a refund and left as fast as I could.

20

I received the most disrespectful service ever will not ever order food from pizza hut again!! My order wasn't right called back to let them know cause it had sauce on it and im allergic to red sauce the female told me I should have checked my food and hung up the phone

20

I was shocked when I went to pay for 2 buffets and 2 drinks.. $29 and change..I loved the buffet before covid and visited often.. this visit not so much.. my favorite dressing was gone, bacon bits were gone, no crackers, the tomatoes were so nasty I didn’t put them on my salad..the lettuce had so much brown stuff in it I had to pick through it..the pizza bar was a bit better but the choices were limited..had pasta sauce but no noodles..for $12 a person this buffet was very disappointing, my daughter had to go to the counter for a refill on her drink, which was soda because they fid not have tea.. dirty plates were not removed from our table, there were less than 10 tables with customers so she wasn’t that busy, this was my first visit since the return of the buffet and it will be my last..just very disappointed for a lunch that costs $30..

20

Really bad service after here it is over a week later no one has reached out to me.My order was half missing after over ut being a hour late called numerous times they hang up on me .I spent 45.00 dollars there.

20

Monday January 15 2024 I went into pizza hut sylvania georgia as I have alot during the last 2years I've lived here but upon entering the establishment waiting for my call in order to be completed a black male enter the entry door out rate about his girl friend whom I'm assuming was one of the workers threatening hitting counters hitting windows then the police officer comes an ask me a 75 year old man a bunch of questions needless to say the black male had left your establishment befor police arrived .I just felt very inconvenient for being put into
a situation like that

20

Everytime I order something your drivers are either incompetent or don't care. I always have to either cancel or reorder my or worst yet. Waiting over an hour and a half for food.
I don't think I want to be your customer no more. I'll take my business too a company with it priorities in check. Thank for always ruining dinner.

20

I placed an order for two Medium Pizzas with extra pepperoni and the employee rang my order up for $32 and I knew there were advertisements going on $ 7 medium one topping pizzas, and I knew II would have to pay for extra pepperoni but the employee said I have to ask for the deal rather than it just being applied and I was lost for words because other restaurants would make suggestions to customer when there are promotions but this employee did not provide any help to the customer.

20

wish I could give zero stars. Called in to place an order the woman over the phone Tamia who claimed to be a "manager" stated I couldn't place my order. Even though I had just placed the same order three days before. She denied me being able to place my order, then yelled at me and said I'm pissing her off, when she could be doing other things at the restaurant. Get rid of her ASAP, she's bad for business talking to a customer like this is unacceptable. Poor customer service, no respect. I will make sure to tell everyone I know not to spend their money at this horrible establishment.

SHAME ON YOU PIZZA HUT SMH

20

Today January 5 2024 I went to pick up a call in order at ogeechee st sylvania ga and as I was waiting for my order a black male came in getting loud hitting on windows counters making a disturbance where the worker had to call for police assistance which then made me a part of the situation having to get questioned by the officer giving him my information such ad my name an such which isn't nothing I appreciate being apart of all in all a very bad experience for myself which I'm a75 year old veteran wish people would do better

20

My wife and I was at pizza hut in blair Nebraska when 2 young men came in and asked the manger vacuuming if they could order breadstixs and she said can you ask Trish if she could do it and next thing we no she through the broom at him and I said to the manager vacuuming did u see that she said and heard it to I said that isn't right she said that is just Trish for you we have to be careful on what we do and say cuz we done no whats going to upset her

20

I ordered a Deep Dish Pan Pizza 2 large one was Supreme the other was a meat lovers. When I got them they wasn't deep dish I called they put me on hold for 30 min so I hung up and call back then they refused to give me a credit or my money back then forced to ya redo and got the. Same thing. Bad service by Mitch and rude also.

20

I order from Pizza Hut quite a bit. I know I’ve ordered from Pizza Hut 3 or 4 times in the past 2 weeks! But never have I been talked to or hung up on or disrespected like I was tonight! My drivers name was Kelly (just Kelly) and this issue occurred on Wednesday Jan. 3rd 2024. She was rude and mouthy and even hung up on me when I was trying to explain something to her. She called me to complain about my driveway and when I tried to explain that we normally meet the driver at the mailbox she hung up on me. Then she called back and told me if I wanted my food that I would sen someone to the end of my driveway to get it. All the while I’m trying to tell her I already have someone on the way to meet her.

The order was for my son and he paid with his money and he was super excited to be able to do so! But she took away his excitement when she called running her mouth

60

My complaint is towards the Pizza Hut App. 1.Right now I'm locked out of my account for some reason.
2. I haven't been able to use my app since I down loaded it. I can t redeem any perks due to app not working correctly. 3. The app just sucks!
4. Why can't I get perks for dining in at your restaurant?
The Pizza hut in my town of poplar bluff mo. Is carry out / delivery only,But my family & friends go to the Pizza hut restaurant in dexter,mo. At least once a week.

20

The representative was rude entered incorrect credit card number when he was corrected became belligerent we asked him to re-enter the credit card number he refused. My wife called back trying to make the same order with a different credit card number even though credit card I gave him was valid he refused once again to take my order and was belligerent using explicitives which I care not to use Pizza Hut phone number we used was 310- 320-1590 on December 26th at 12:45 Pacific Standard Time Pizza Hut in Lomita California was a young man claimed he was the manager. If this is the type of people you choose to employ we will no longer be using your services. We spend on average about $80 a week

20

I called Pizza Hut and place a call at the store in Palm coast #110 for the big dinner box she said my total was $30.63 when I check my statement she charged me $43.63 the manager I spoke to Name was MATTHEW HE WAS RUDE AND UNPLEASANT HE GAVE ME ONLY $7 back and did not give me the cashier girl name taking money without my permission is fraud !

20

Ordered delivery for 15 min walking distance. Due to traffic told us will take longest 1,5 hr. But still waiting 3 hours passed. I am not able to walk due to health issue. Called to the customer order phone and said will let driver call back. But never l. Called again after 2 hours and said the branch manager will call you back and nobody called. After 3 hours called and asked and still no solution, not food. Starving! Still waiting! If it is gonna take this long and we would have found another solution. Since we ordered and hoping and waiting but it is too much! The main office should take this under consideration. This is not first time. Sometimes mini donut does not come as it should be! Nobody is paying attention to the customer!

20

12/21/2023, Butler, MO. I went to get carry out. The kid at the register couldn't figure out how to work it. The lady that helped him took $20 for 1 large pizza. And was angry because I had a coupon for it. It was $14.99, the next pizza was $23.00. I gave them 2 $20 bills as it was a separate order. I got a total of $6 in change. When I said that the amount was wrong. I was told to leave the store or the police would bring called. I got home and called them. She refused to put the manager on and hung up on me. I went back and was yelled at and told she was calling the police for harassing them. I got 2 large pizzas. 1 was $14.99. I spent $54.00!! Staceyia is the thiefs name. I watched her put money in her pocket from a family she cashed out while we were waiting for her. At the end of the night she said the drawer came out even. After SHE counted it. She is stealing money from customers. I watched her doing it. Will anything be done about this? I doubt it. I have witnesses. I believe I should file a suit on this. I have all the proof I need.

20

We ordered pizza for delivery. They said 35 minutes. After 1 1/2 hours I called. He said he couldn’t get a delivery driver because it was cash. Seriously u were gonna let me sit this long without notifying me. O I did and gave me the wrong number to call back. I’ve never had this issue and will ni longer deal

20

I ordered 2pizzas, 18 piece wings, and drink with my order being $65 and change, on top of me tipping the delivery driver $7. When they brought my order, I had no wings, no drinks, and 1 pizza. I've been waiting on my refund for 2 weeks, and everytime I call customer service they keep telling me that my request is in escalation. I swear I'm so ready to ring someone's neck. This is why I don't eat out, majority of the time you will end up dissapointed. Today made the 4th time I've called since 12/01 and I keep getting the same response.

I can not stand these poeple or their customer service. I't horrible.

20

I Stacey Ducksworth ordered the 2 medium 2 topping special online to be picked up at the pizza hut on Bailey Ave Jackson, Ms on Tuesday December 12,2023 @ approximately 9:20pmI ordered sassuge n pepperoni Both pizzas only had sassuge and almost no cheese. Also it was literally 2sasauges per slice. Even though it was hand toss crust, slices was so thin and empty. The pizza looked like garbage. One of the employees said she'd make both pizzas over, I said ok. I have border line diabetes so I had to eat a slice. After waiting another 29 minutes, she called me to come get the reorder, but it was only 1 pizza. The manager came to me and said she wasn't making another because I took a slice out of the box. I wasn't feeling well so I asked for her name and number. She wrote Kenisha I was so upset . This is not right how the customers are being treated by your managers

20

Since my husband and I are retired and finding it pretty hard to make ends meet, we haven't bought a pizza hut pizza in years. But you sent us a coupon for a large 5 topping or specialty pizza for $12.99. We decided we had to have one, and silly us, we were excited. So I called and ordered the Works. I was quoted 20 minutes, cut out my coupon and went to the neighborhood Pizza Hut. The kid at the counter took my coupon, messed around on the computer for a bit, then told me it would be $18.54. I pay taxes, but there's no way taxes would be $5.55! He explained that he couldn't find that coupon (and I made sure it wasn't expired) so that was the best he could do. There's no way I'm going to pay an extra $5.55 because he couldn't find/put the coupon in! I'm so disappointed and my husband's says we aren't important enough for anyone to care if we ever come back! But this is unacceptable and you should know about it! Thank you, Sherry Weiglein

80

Today, Dec. 4, 2023, my husband and I went to Pizza Hut in Tecumseh, NE at 2:30 pm for a pizza. We were the only customers. A woman was vacuuming and left us sit there for at least 15 minutes before she took our order. No other employees or customers were in the restaurant. Another waitress was outside sitting in her car smoking. A young man came in from outside with a cap on under a hoodie with the hood up while making our pizza. The woman sweeping then cleaned the bathrooms, then served us our pizza.
The place smelled bad and it was not from the pizza. Consequently, We will not go back. This restaurant needs reported to the authorities, and I doubt it can pass a health inspection. If nothing is done, I will further contact the proper authorities.
Sincerely,
Kay L Dana

20

Chester SC pizza is out of control with dat driver they got I asked his name he cussed me out and said Tay Mr Tay smith he was a whole hour late getting here with my food every single time Mr Tay smith is late with my food and and very disrespectful this is getting out of control and its like chester sc hut do not care so we reaching out to some body hire up cause mr smith is bad for business why is he even working in a plubic place

20

I went to the north Monroe location in Tallahassee it 3521 n Monroe street online it says open until 1 AM. I ordered online. My order went through now I did not have to pay because I chose Pay in store however it would have been nice to know that nobody opened this store today because I left work and wasted my gas and time to pick up an order that was never going to be ready

20

I used to work for pizza hut years ago and I would like to know why they changed the meaty pasta because it was very very good just the way it was, and now with pepperoni and sausage in the meaty pasta it gives the pasta way to much salt. They need to make 2 meaty pastas, one with pepperoni and sausage and one without pepperoni and sausage.

20

I ordered a pizza from Pizza Hut on Lee Road in Lithia Springs, GA 30122.
I ordered a large supreme pizza. I gave her my credit card information and paid for the pizza over the phone. My husband wanted to add wings to the order. She said OK she could add the wings. She then said she need to do two separate orders. She asked me for the credit card info again to charge me for the wings. I gave her my credit card number again which bought the total to $37.42 The Door Dasher driver delivered the pizza to my house and said I owe $37.42. I said no I don’t owe any money because we paid for it with a credit card over the phone. He then said “I don’t know what you did, but I have it right here in my phone to collect $37.42. I told him again that we already paid for the food.
I said come in house and look at the transaction in my husband’s bank account on his mobile phone. He did and there was a Pizza Hut transaction for $37.42. He became a little upset because Door Dash was asking for $37.42 from him and he was asking for it from us. They ended up charging him the money while he was still in my house trying get the money from us. He also was upset because as a Door Dasher he looses money when he is not moving. Door Dash charged him for the entire transaction. We decided to call Pizza Hut. We explained the situation to the manager and she said it was our falult.. I told her she was not telling the truth and that all I did was bought a Pizza. She then proceeded to say I cancelled the order. Which was totally untrue. I paid for the Pizza, then I paid for wings separately. They took the money out of my checking account for $37.42. I have the proof of the transaction. I had the Door Dasher look at the transaction on my mobile phone checking account. There is was; they took out the $37.42 Plus, I had a legal receipt for the pizza. I was getting ready to not pay the money at all, but my decent husband decided to pay the money for the Door Dasher hardship. He was upset because Pizza Hut had messed up his day because the only way he makes money is he have to keep moving and he was tied up at my house for about 20 to 30 minutes and couldn’t make any money. The DoorDash Administration took the $37.42 out of his Door Dash account while he was at my house trying to get the matter resolved. I was thinking I don’t have to pay you one red cent because I have a receipt saying I already paid for the the pizza. We paid for the pizza twice. I told the manager on the phone I better get all my money back because I’m not paying $80 for a pizza.? She became defensive with a nasty attitude. All I want is my money back. she tells me it’s gonna automatically come off my checking account. My husband had to get up and go to the bank and withdraw the cash in order to cover their mistakes. The Door Dasher said
“I don’t know why they charged your credit card because Door Dash only accepts cash. If they call me to deliver food, they already know that we only deal with cash.”
I had never bought Pizza Hut before all this. Today I decided to try it. The staff made our lives miserable with their bad customer service. Give me my money back.

20

This is the second time we have been to the Pizza Hut in West Branson and it has been horrible experience. The previous time the manager had apologized multiple times and gave us a discount. This time we came the weekend after Thanksgiving Nov. 25th and the staff was horrific, our waitress was rude and very unprofessional. The manager got an attitude with me after we had been sitting waiting for almost 45 minutes for our food and then her and the waitress mocked me. After they mocked me my family and I walked out. I have never had such horrid costumer service in my life. I will be making a review on BBB, FB, and any other social media site I can and I find it absolutely unacceptable that employees like are kept on. I didn't even get a chance to get either of their names bc I was so livid at the fact I had been disrespected like that. Very very disappointed

20

I had ordered delivery from pizza hut several times after I moved to Grenada and it seemed like there was always a problem with either the delivery or my order. I decided I was going to pick up a pizza on my way home one day and I stopped at pizza hut. when I walked in I couldn't believe how run down the place was. it was GROSS. Tile falling from the ceiling, tiles missing from the wall. there was a guy mopping and it smelled like an old gas station bathroom type of smell. it was bad. I will never eat pizza hut again in Grenada Mississippi.

20

I tried to order online to use my rewards. The order kept failing so I called pizza hut and explained that I was trying to order but it wouldn't go through. The employee said she could take care of it for me and we completed the order. 4 pizzas and a order of bread sticks. My daughter came to pick up the pizzas for me on her way home from purdue. They gave her 8 pizzas and 2 orders of breadsticks. They came home and I was surprised,immediately called pizza hut they remembered speaking to me, but said since the payment went through I was out of luck . I feel like knowing they placed the order for me they should have called and questioned if we wanted 2 seperate but identical orders. I am spending Thanksgiving with my 5 children and my terminally I'll mother. I'm trying to enjoy every moment we have. We are decorating her tree today, we ordered pizza and we're watching Christmas movies. Please if there is any way this can be made right I would appreciate it. It's the holidays 125.00 may not seem like much but for us it's alot. Thank you Paula Olson

20

Driver lied and chuckled saying he didn’t have change . I asked for a 5 back. They don’t have drivers o ky door dash people delivering .

20

Thursday evening I ordered a pizza online for delivery. 15 minutes after my order was supposed to already been delivered, I get a phone call saying they don’t have any delivery drivers, so I tell them that I’ll come get the pizza. As I’m pulling into the parking lot I watch one of their delivery drivers walk out of the store carrying pizzas to deliver. So I’m obviously irritated at this point & by the time I had gotten home with the pizza it was supposed to of been delivered 25-30 minutes before, so what I got was a cold pizza. Whenever I got home the delivery driver, Cheyenne Brice, texted me saying “I hope your foods cold”, so now I’m extremely mad. I’ve had problems with this employee before because she threw my change at me but she’s making it personal. I’m not gonna sit here & continue to let this happen. It’s the only pizza place in town & my family orders Pizza Hut quite often. She continues to make it a problem everytime. Not only did Cuba Pizza Hut lie when they said they didn’t have a delivery driver, the gave me a cold & disgusting pizza.

20

The costumer atención at the store in FM 1463 is really bad they don’t want to talk in hung up.
We orden 18 wins say 40 to 50 minutes ready pass 1 hours and 1/2 still don’t get my order.

20

My pizza was an hour late. I called the call center and your they continued to tell me it was delivered yet it was not. They also continued to transfer me to the local branch location that continued to not answer the phone. So when I get there an hour later they said he just left with it. So I drove up to the local branch and the manager asks me what I want him to do about it. First not be an hour late and two better communication. It is unacceptable to not communicate with your customers after they have spent quite a bit of their hard earned money on your service. You either need to update your communications policy from the app and the call center or just have the lines not go to the call center.

20

I would like to file a complaint on Kaydee Castillo general manager at 8923 S Meridian St in Indianapolis, IN. The place is not ran correctly she only hires friends and family. Any male employee that she hires she has sexual relations with them. If they refuse she threaten with pay as well as hours. Her boyfriend is even an assistant manager. There have been many violations in that establishment if someone else was to run the store the store would be in better shape.

60

Giving a three because the pizza was delicious. I ordered 2 LARGE CEASER SALAD, and when I got home and looked at it there was not enough to make a large, i couldn't believe my eyes. For what I payed for they should be ashamed.

20

I am a Doordash driver in Jerome, ID I had an order on Saturday night, Nov. 11th. There was only one person working the whole store. My clients order was not ready when I got there and I waited 30 minutes for it to be done. During that time, I lost money because I had to wait there instead of making other deliveries. Then, on Sunday night, I had another order at the same Pizza Hut store. When I arrived, the order was not ready. There were four employees when I got there. Two other ladies were waiting for their orders. One employee went into the restroom while two other employees went outside! That left one employee there. He didn't know how to make stuffed crust and could not find anyone to help him. The employee in the bathroom was in there the whole time I was waiting! The other two employees came in from outside 20 minutes later! I was waiting, along with the other ladies, for 45 minutes! I lost money because I couldn't get other deliveries while I was waiting for that order. I got no apology or explanation for why they were not in the store for those 20-30 minutes! Something needs to be done at that store!
Thank you.
Sandy Kissinger

20

It took my one regular pepperoni and sausage pizza and hour and a half to arrive. I only live 5 minutes driving from the store location. The pizza was cold and the store rep who answered my call said there was only one driver working Saturday night. My pizza wasn't placed in the oven until an hour after I made the order. I'll never order from there again

20

On November 11, I ordered some buffalo mild bone out wings. I normally receive sauce on my wings but this time I didn’t. They were plain. I tried calling the store back but no one answered the phone. Is this something new?This was at the store on Tennessee Street in Tallahassee, Florida.

20

I made an online order and submitted it, after 5 min later I made another order on line. I had one med pepperoni pizza, one pepperoni lovers melt with mushrooms and a meat lovers melt with pineapple and olives added. Second order was a meat lovers melt and a pepperoni melt. I got to the store not 5 min from my house and I received 5 melts, ordered 4 that were cold and pineapple and olives where not added. I got 2 pepperoni pizzas, ordered one, that where cold and not fully cooked.
I was forced to pay for all items which I did not want or order again I was forced to pay for all. I am not happy with the Pizza Hut in Teague, Tx at all or the people that where there when I ordered. As of right now I will not order from Pizza Hut again. They do not take care of their customers, make them pay more than what is expected, give wrong orders and not fully cooked food.

20

So I had made a order online and I thought it was being delivered to me xuz that’s what it said on the screen so when I called and asked did the have a online delivery order they like no so I said well ok see if it’s a pick up and they said yes I said my name they was like yes this your order and it was ready but I ain’t have no way up there to get my food that a paid for and the person that was otp was very rude and wasn’t trying to help

20

Our was burnt and cold. The crusts of the melts were inedible. We threw out what was leftovers. Marijuana was excessively sweet. Can’t believe I paid $28.00 a meal I threw away.

20

Made a mobile app delivery order on 11/4 that consisted of one large pizza order of cinn rolls and 8 wings. This was around 9:15 pm. Location of the store was on Hamilton Road in Bloomington Illinois. When they delivered my food they forgot my wings. I tried calling the store and they did not answer. So I drove out to the store at 10:30 pm. When I told the person working what happened he asked if I wanted them remade. I said yes. Not once did anyone offer an apology. I received no refund of any kind. After the food was made he handed the wings to me and the only thing that came out is his mouth was “here you go”. There was two people working. No other orders. The phone rang twice when I was there and neither person answered the phone . I normally do not complain but this was really poor costumer service. I paid $6 for a delivery fee and I still had to come pick up my food. I at least should get the delivery fee back.

20

Wrong Pizza right receipt 45 min wait/ Called complaint line 2083752919 talk to Chick and mark employee id7730/ extremely rude hu 2 times on us told the got wrong pizza wanted it replaced asap told no you wait another hour /now we are at 2 hours/ even called us Susan which was name on wrong pizza. Asked for manager said they don't have on in your call center in Kansas/ Was told they were at the store asked total to manager at store on Fairview in Idaho laughed and said no way. Told you in luck we'll make another pizza Wow are you kidding ! Called your complaint line got off shore Rachel she said sorry will refund our card 31.26 which also demanded remove the tip and convince fee ( that is a one convince for who the customer who will never use your business after 20 years) said will e mail a voucher for fee pizzas. Got an email full of just ads. This is the worst customer service I have had and I am a mangrove a large group in a communications company. I would have walked out and fired both Chris and Mark on the spot . I would never advise our company to use Pizza Hut for our corporate lunches again and I expect a response to this complaint by someone who is upper management who can handles the rude employees and the major mistakes your seem to have. You defiantly have lost the customer comes 1st especially when it is your mistake
Ticket # 48 store # 2148 2053 E Fairview Ave Meridian Id 83642 pizza Hut has become the worst here to order from and should be avoided at all cost. People who are even wiling to pay for an outside meal are hard to coe by now and I think i'll save my good money and avoid your poor customer service.

20

I have filed a complaint twice for the same reason and really disappointed that corporate did not follow up not even with a phone call.

20

Well I bought 2 family size Pizza Hut from store 6733 103rd Street, Suite 20
Jacksonville, FL 32210 last night and let me tell how my wife all most chock because the pizza was Burt I mean both of the family box was super Burt and my was going online to complain and write a bad review bout the Burt Pizza Hut , that’s unfair and not c certified certified bout it and not happy PLEASE FIX THIS that would put a smile on my wife face

Thank you

20

I placed an online order to be delivered Oct 8, at 430 pm. Not only was the order not delivered on time but it wasn’t even warm. I tried to call the Pizza Hut I ordered from (6 times) but they cut me off each time. I understand you’re busy but this isn’t the way to keep customers. This is why we don’t order from Pizza Hut much anymore. You really need to do better! I’m very disappointed.

20

Yes I had placed an order for delivery two large pizzas they came to be to mediums they were both one topping one was beef and one was pineapple and Ham and then I had a chocolate chip cookie and a two liter Pepsi whenever the delivery driver brought my order they were missing the Pepsi the pizza sizes were mediums and so the largest and she had no change the change it was supposed to be given to me with out the tip included cuz I tipped also would have been $10 she was supposed to bring me back what was missing from the order and my $10 in change and I was still tipping $5 to the driver however she did not return with my money my change or the goods that she had missed on the first round of delivery now I cannot get in touch with the Pizza Hut in store restaurant that this order was placed at and I have spoken to someone from the doordash on the driver the driver's phone number was presented in a text message to my phone whenever it's tracked but I called that number several times and text it and said are you bringing back my change and also the stuff you didn't bring you said you was you're not supposed to keep my change so now I'm not really wanting to tip so I was requesting the tip back as well I wanted a full refund at this point and to this minute it has been almost 8 hours at 5:00 p.m. it was around that time was placed and delivered about 5:30 and it has not been corrected since I have not been able to get in touch with the in store personnel. Management anything only the people that answer the phones remotely and place for you to place your order for delivery and then they send it to the store they could not even get in touch with the store as well so yes I'm complaining and I want a full refund I will never use y'all's company again I was literally robbed of my change and of stuff that I purchased that I did not receive and nothing has been done about it 8 hours later still waiting on the Pepsi that they was going to send back out and the fixed products but nothing has came 8 hours after the fact this is plum ridiculous so now I'm filing a complaint and I want a full refund my total of my Pizza Hut order was 32 I'm sorry $34.95

20

Was picking up my pizzas at 291 Hwy store in independence,Mo when the manager advised me the credit card machine was down . I asked what my total was and was advised my pizzas were done sitting in the warmer . So I wouldn’t receive cold pizza I ran next door to the Family Dollar store to retrieve cash which costed an extra $1.25 and returned to pay for my pizzas . The manager advised the were not cashing anyone out after I told her I was getting cash . My pizzas was done right in front of me . So I left reordered my pizzas at another location .

20

keeps making me update app. Phone full so I CAN'T.
So I end up at different pizza place

20

I came to Houston for the weekend and order a pizza for delivery at 9 pm they said the wait was 25 to 35 minutes and it was 10:25 and delivery man called said that they had just told him about the order and as soon as it was ready will be bringing it. I said sorry but it's too late just cancel and return my money. This is the first time I got such bad customers service from Pizza Hut. In San Antonio Texas I never had such bad service. I am so upset.

20

Need to get new employees or train the ones there. Very disappointed on any pizzas I've ordered in last 4 months since I Moved to Conway,SC area. It never has extra sauce or double cut like I ask. Very little sauce and cheese and it's only in middle of Pizza. It's usually over baked. If socastee wasn't so far away I would go back to my normal place. Not sure if I'll return again. Price to high to be disappointed everytime. Need new cooks

20

Iam very disappointed at this location in mount juliet tn they put me in hold for 17 minutes with no help unacceptable customer service

20

Ordered a supreme thin crust medium pizza. crust was to hard. Hardly had any toppings on it. It sucked. I want my 19.00 dollars back. Will never ever get another pizza there again...

20

I went for a delivery interview on September 19th the woman spoke to me as if I was going to be hired never got a phone call to discuss anything then got another message saying that they did not choose me for delivery and asked if I wanted a customer service interview I replied yes set a date and today they sent me a message saying that unforeseen things happened and that my interview was canceled I feel like I am being discriminated against I have a family to feed I do Uber every day I may not have the best vehicle but it runs and can get me from point a to point b so I do not see why they did not hire me and why they offered another interview for a different position and then canceled on me this is ridiculous

20

Zeshan Haider
3236 Rawlins Avenue
Bronx NY 10465
pakihaider@gmail.com
646-712-0513
Date bought: 09/22/2023

Pizza Hut Customer Service
Dear Pizza Hut Team,
I hope this message finds you well. I recently had a rather disappointing experience with a pizza I ordered from your establishment. As a longtime fan of Pizza Hut, I felt compelled to bring this matter to your attention.
On 09/22/2023, I placed an order for 4 medium pizzas and Pineapple pizzas from your 3429 East Tremont Avenue (Bronx)branch. I must admit, I was really looking forward to indulging in one of my favorite treats after a long time. Unfortunately, my experience did not meet my expectations.
Upon opening the pizza box, I immediately noticed a concerning and unpleasant smell emanating from the pizza. It was quite off-putting, and I was hesitant to continue. To my surprise, when I inspected the pizza, I discovered pieces of bacon mixed in with the pineapple topping. This was extremely disappointing as I had ordered a vegetarian pizza with pineapple, and finding bacon in it was both unexpected and unsatisfactory.
This experience was particularly disappointing for me, as I had been looking forward to enjoying Pizza Hut pizza again after a long time. I believe in the quality and taste that Pizza Hut is known for, but this incident left me with a negative impression.
I kindly request that you look into this matter and take the necessary steps to ensure such errors do not occur in the future. I believe in Pizza Hut's commitment to customer satisfaction and hope that my feedback will contribute to maintaining the high standards that your brand is known for.
Thank you for your attention to this matter. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Zeshan Haider

20

Whatever you do don't pay cash for delivery. I ordered directly online at Pizza Hut website and used my rewards points for free food. It took them over an hour to deliver saying they had no delivery drivers and claimed they tried to contact me. I never received any calls or emails and the pizza hut app kept showing my pizza is "on the way." They had a DoorDash delivery driver deliver my food finally and gave him the wrong amount as they did not discount my free food for using my reward points. I argued with the DoorDash man and told him I was not paying more that he had to get the difference from Pizza Hut. He kept going on to say that its DoorDash policy to collect all the cash. I mentioned four times I never ordered from DoorDash and again its Pizza Huts fault and they should make up the difference. NOT to mention it took over an hour for my food to arrive and I gave up on them and already put something to eat in the oven. Needless to say I won't ever be using Pizza Hut again. It's a shame because I really liked their pasta dishes and nobody else has it to order.

20

Employees don’t understand English and continue to hang up on me acting like they can’t hear me

20

If I could give a negative star rating, I would. I placed an online order to Pizza Hut #4124 in Memphis, TN on 07/31/23 at around 9:30 pm. The order was supposed to be delivered by 10:15pm. At 10:30 pm, I decided to place a call to check on the order because I knew the store closed at 11pm. The first call I placed, a lady answered the phone and I heard her say, “oh my god” and she proceeded to hang up. I called right back. The phone was picked up and hung up immediately. I called a third time and the phone just rang. I got in my car to go to the store to see what the problem was. En route, my husband called and said that it had been delivered. This was at 10:50pm. I will never order from this location again and possibly won’t from any Pizza Hut location.

20

Ordered pizza on 7/28/2023 pizza wasn't made as ordered and was burned call spoke with manager told him my complaint he said it would take 1 hour and 30 minutes for order to be delivered because he only had 1 driver but he could give me a store credit my total order was $28.32 on today 7/31/2023 I called to redeem my credit first they tell me I only have $10.00 store credit and my order can't be delivered becas to be $16.00 or more but the pizza I originally ordered was $15.88 this is bad customer service it was the rocky

20

Lost pizza no call as if they didn't care this company needs to fail

20

Called Pizza Hut in Hampstead Md directly and placed my order and paid by cc over the phone. 15 min later, I get a text from door dash stating they are on their way and to have cash ready! Door dash shows up and won’t give us our pizza because we won’t hand over the cash. I checked my card and indeed it was already paid for at Pizza Hut! Door dash calls her manager and was told to report us for not paying. Pizza Hut manager said it wasn’t their fault and won’t give me my money back! Horrible customer experience!!!

20

Ordered 5 pizzas and cheese sticks for a birthday party had 12 guests, they were awful had no sauce dry and tasteless. We love pizza hut but this was terrible. Nobody ate it. I tried calling them last night and today no answer. I would like a refund or credit for better pizzas .

20

My entire order which contained an order of breadsticks and your chicken melt. Nothing looked right. Nothing tasted right. Like it was over or under cooked.

20

Waiting to order,cashier ignored me to deal with customer arriving after me. Asked her why? she ignored me and refused to acknowledge me. Turned out she is a minor who’s mother was in the back with manager. I asked about child labor laws I’m threatened with no service. I took picture of minor to send to corporate.

20

Joplin MO rangeline store. Emily Gonzalez manager.
3 hours after opening dining room still had chairs on tables.
Rude employee.
Unattended register and dining room. We had to keep calling them from the back room to order, to pay, to ask a question.
No menu on wall, table, or at register.
Manager didn't know how to give refund and had to take our number someone else could do it layer after our order was messed up.
The only unlocked door blocked the handicapped ramp entrance. We asked them to open it and they didn't. Still had not by time we left. Manager said she wasn't required to.

20

I’ve already filed a complaint and someone named Anthony called me back (sorry, forgot his position). I explained to him what happened between myself & the employee.. He told me what an exceptional employee Devon is and defended a couple of devons actions. The conversation ended making me feel like I did something wrong. But I think being called an old lonely hag by some one is highly inappropriate.and unacceptable period. Therefore I won’t be going to a Pizza Hut again. I’ve been going to that same store for 3 years and NEVER had a problem. Thank you

20

The PizzaHut in Boonville, MO was horrible, I was told that its owner paid exceeded money to his employees for being disrespectful to customers, I can't even imagine how they treated everybody down there, Not only that, My foster family member gave information that she ordered a pan sized cheese pizza because she has a 4 year old son that loves cheese pizza, and a large Pepperoni and Sausage pizza for delivery to the house where she's helping a 86 year old woman to look after kids, and the delivery person never arrived and no response either. Worst of all, there was supposed to be a remodeling person to remodel the place, and they were the most disrespectful to him than customers, and he is a African-American, and I know his Daughter from high school, and they never remodel the place since then. I demand that the place needs a new manager, new employees and no more disrespecting people in this town.

20

this location has been nothing but problems since new order , you go online place the order but half the time it dosnt show up or it shows up 2 /3 hours after you orderd it , today i ordered pizza at 4pm got email saying it would be here by 5:07 , now alittle late isnt issue but at 6:00 pm i got another email thanking me for my order hope i enjoyed it ,but i had not recieved my order yet , two hours later and still no pizza just email saying ty hope you enjoyed it , then half hour later at 6:30 got another email saying sorry they couldnt fill my order at that location smh ! 2and a half hours later they tell me they cant do the order , why not surr i order pizza from pizza joint not sure what the problem couldve possibly been , if it was driver issue i shouldve got email right away saying so not two and half hours later , what kinda way is that to run a place , never order from pizza hut loaches road location they cant make and deliver pizza at this pizza location for some reason , never have i had such incompitant people smh wow just wow

20

Bemidji mn location. First of all the pizza hut app for phones is atrocious, really needs a rework to be serviceable. And at this particular location the parking lot is like the grand canyon and corporate needs to get someone out to fix the parking lot of all the huge potholes, its why the customer base is dwindling, don't want to brake a car apart for some food.

20

This is the 2nd time I’ve been verbally assaulted by an employee named Devon at the Pizza Hut on Fresno st. 1st time I ordered a pepperoni pizza online and when I arrived and took it home I saw it was a cheese pizza. Upon my return he said there wasn’t a thing he could do about it. I’ve been going to this Pizza Hut for 3 years and never had a problem. He refused ti give me a pepperoni pizza or even put some pepperoni on the cheese pizza. He then ordered me to leave the store and at that point i attempted to call the police but decided it wasntt worth it and left. Went back in today after about a month snd unfortunately he was there. He proceeded to call me an ugly lonely old lady. I will not go to Pizza Hut again especially if he continues working there. He is one of the most disrepectful people I’ve ever met and does not need to be working with the public.

20

On7/4/2023 I ordered 2 big dinner box for delivery.I live in barre Vermont.I payed for my order over the phone.57.13.When the dash/delivery man came he said I owed57.13 I told him I payed already and it also said clearly on the receipt bal due 0.00.so I called Pizzahut in Berlin vermont to confirm with them that payment was made and received.She said I was all set and that the dash/delivery drivers know that it’s payed for in advance always.then I got a phone call from a man I assume from dash asking to pay the 57.13.I told him that it’s was already paid..I feel like the driver was trying to rip me off.And I even gave him a 20 dollar tip before I knew what was going on Please understand the manager was really great.I love ur pizza but will never do delivery again if Pizzahut uses dash.Thank u .Robin Paige

20

When calling in my order; Annie hung up on me, when I called back to ask if I could complete my order....Nothing was Input... She (Annie) began to Argue that she didn't hang up on me!

20

The worker at 7221 Pine Island Road, Yolanda should be fired!!! She refused to cancel my order that I placed online due to the poor customer service she provided when I was trying to make a change to my order within minutes of placing it. I have also witnessed her speaking to a delivery (in front of customers) as if he was a 5 year old. No one like this should work in customer service and I want to speak with Corporate to ensure that she is dealt with accordingly

20

Over charged for a purchase. Bought items on Sat. 6/24/23. Was charged again on 6/26/23 for the same purchase though I did not purchase this item from the store. Was told by manager that this was the result of a pre authorization fee though it was 48 hours later that I was recharged for my purchase. Store refused to issue money back.

20

I bought a large 2 topping pizza at Perry Hall Pizza Hut in Nottingham, Md. I was uncomfortable when I walked in there by the stares by two young people working there. Their attitude toward me was not good . I am an 80 year old white woman. I want to add it was definitely racism I was experiencing. The website said the pizza was 14.99 and a separate charge for the mushrooms. I was charged 22.76 The worse part is they did not put any tomato sauce on the pizza. The pizza was not even eatable it was so dry. I stopped on the way home to get the pizza so I wasn't close enough to take it back plus I was not comfortable going back there. I threw the pizza away. The friend who I was to share it with me can verify this was all true. The receipt said cheese, pepperoni, mushrooms. I asked for a regular large pepperoni pizza with mushrooms. I never said I did not want tomato sauce. Not only will I never go to Pizza Hut again but I would like a refund. I tried to upload a picture of the receipt but this site will not accept the file.

20

Order placed on 6/25/2023 @ 8:29pm ... Estimated delivery time -8:59 ..... Called store for status on delivery --- was told a few more minutes . Called back @ 9:50, delivery on the way. Declined the delivery at the door. Morgan City, Louisiana store location is lacking efficiently !

20

I ordered 1 medium and 1 large pizza. I usually order from pizza hut at least once a week because I have a 5 year old who loves pizza. Every single time the driver calls the gate so that we can answer and let them in. Tonight, Sunday, June 25,2023, the driver decided not to call the guard gate but instead he left and and had my order cancelled. He called my cell phone from his cell phone and 3 mins after him calling I called right back. He never answered. After trying to call him several time with no answer. I texted him hello, you have our pizzas. No response. I then called the store that we ordered from which is 18510 NW 67th Ave Hialeah, FL 33015. I sat on hold for over 10 mins and now one picked up the phone. I then called the customer service number and they gave me corporate's phone number. I finally got a text back after 20 mins from the driver and he said your order has been cancelled. You need to call the store now. I called the store and I'm still on hold right now and it's been 9 minutes and 15 seconds. This is RIDICULOUS customer service and this was my last time ordering from Pizza Hut. What was once my favorite and go to pizza place is no longer

20

Worst experience going back to Pizza Hut at (4250 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507), Manager could care less, or reason being that staff appear to be all teenagers. I waited the 45 min that the app requested, when entering I was asked to waited another 15 min. I waited for 20, still didn't get my order. When I confronted the person in front, I was told that the back people had been messing up orders all day and that I had to wait another 15 min which based on how everyone was yelling to each other in the kitchen I am almost certain that it wouldn't have been 15 min. And, even upon leaving the establishment people in line were also commenting on how staff couldn't even take their order.

20

I ordered 1 medium and 1 large pizza. I usually order from pizza hut at least once a week because I have a 5 year old who loves pizza. Every single time the driver calls the gate so that we can answer and let them in. Tonight, Sunday, June 25,2023, the driver decided not to call the guard gate but instead he left and and had my order cancelled. He called my cell phone from his cell phone and 3 mins after him calling I called right back. He never answered. After trying to call him several time with no answer. I texted him hello, you have our pizzas. No response. I then called the store that we ordered from which is 18510 NW 67th Ave Hialeah, FL 33015. I sat on hold for over 10 mins and now one picked up the phone. I then called the customer service number and they gave me corporate's phone number. I finally got a text back after 20 mins from the driver and he said your order has been cancelled. You need to call the store now. I called the store and I'm still on hold right now and it's been 9 minutes and 15 seconds. This is RIDICULOUS customer service and this was my last time ordering from Pizza Hut. What was once my favorite and go to pizza place is no longer

20

I order a pizza and wings on 6/20/2023 at 8:24 pm online and a reply was sent back to informing me that my order would be delivered to me within 25-35 minutes. I called the store at 11921 Blue ridge in grandview mo and all they could tell me that the driver is running behind and that he is on his way. My order arrived at 9:40pm and the pizza was cold and that wings was cold and over cooked.

20

On 6/20/2023 at 4pm I ordered 2 large 4 topping pizza and an order of garlic Parmesan wings. When I got to the store the computers were down because of a storm. The gentlemen behind the counter said the priority was to get the computers up before he could help me. I was patient and then showed him that i prepaid online if they could write down my order to start making. I waited for another 20 minutes only to be told they made my pizza wrong by adding sauce and had to make another. Afterwards while looking at the pizzas they were made poorly barely having any of the extra toppings I ordered and having ham added on one instead of bacon. The wings had barely any sauce on them to the point where they were pretty much plain. After an hour we left and decided to call corporate for a refund since all the store offered was an apology. I then called corporate and spoke with a Leon, he took my information and told me that all he could offer was a coupon for 2 large 3 topping pizzas. That doesn’t even cover my whole order. I asked about the wings and he said all he could do was the coupon offered. After I hung up my wife called back and asked for a refund rather than a coupon. the lady I then spoke to said that in the terms and conditions it’s either a refund or a coupon and since I accepted the coupon I couldn’t get a refund. Leon never told my wife that she had an option he only offered the coupon. I would like a refund for my entire order since a coupon for large pizzas doesn’t cover my entire order, time wasted and poorly made food.

20

Thought I would try the steak and cheese melts. Well I did and was very disappointed Hardly had any steak and peppers in it. Need to learn how to stuff them better. Will not be getting them anymore. Sure didn't look like them on TV.

20

On 6-16-23 aT 9:00 pm, I went in to order a pizza for take out. I stood at the counter for 10 minutes and could see the employees. I finally tried to get their attention to make sure they knew I was there. They continued to ignore me and I left. This is unacceptable.

20

I have been calling since the last week of May to get a refund of $33 for an order I cancelled and no one has gotten ahold of me. I have called 4 times to no avail.

20

I called at 9pm and the girl asked my phone number pick up or delivery and my name then didn't say anything else just put me on hold for a long time..then I called back they didn't answer..my husband then called and he was asked if pick up or delivery also and he was immediately put on hold for a long time..they never came back on..he hung up and called back and the same guy by the name of ege answered and my husband asked if they didn't want to do deliveries or make pizzas or what ..the guy stated they were closed..my husband said why didn't u just say that when we called instead of taking our order and putting us on hold snd never coming back on..the guy said "I don't know why they did that" my husband said "well u r the one that did it..that guy said he didn't recall that! He was lying and this customer service is horrible..they lost a good customer

20

Bloomsburg Pizza Hut is now a disgrace.My husband and I frequent the Pizza Hut and it has gone to the bottom of the pit!! Never enough help, the workers are all miserable ,as if they hate their job. And the food is always over cooked. We don’t live in town so when we got home this Sunday I was not running back to return 4 over cooked meat lovers melts. We got for our visitors also and I WAS SO EMBARRASSED. I was telling them how amazing they were and then I GOT HARD DRIED UP MELTS. I felt aweful so we had sandwiches and potato chips. I Really DONT WANT TO WASTE MY MONEY AGAIN. THERE are many other pizza shops in our town. I’m sorry to have had been the one to complain.

20

My complaint about the pizza hut#026559
2426 S Kirkman RD ORLANDO
MY PROBLEM IS WHEN I COME BACK TO PICK UP MY PIZZA AFTER 15 MINUTES. THE PERSON ON CHARGE TOLD ME THAT THEY NEVER MAKE IT. When asked the manager for my money back response without respect ask her for her name she refused. Not wearing a name tag anyway

20

I ordered 2 medium-sized pizzas and 6 piece wings from the Pizza Hut in Oxford, MS 38655. It them an hour to deliver my order. I received not fresh and hot. I am really disappointed. When I placed the order, it says I will receive it in 20 to 30 minutes, but that was not true.

20

So I ordered Grilled Chicken Arrabbiata pizza medium and the pizza description clearly says no mushrooms but the pizza I got had no chicken but mushrooms. I am allergic to mushrooms and I ate 2 full slies as I was not expecting mushrooms in it. Later my toung felt itchi and thats when i realized it had mushrooms. How can they make such a silly mistake while making this. This is serious issue as my health is getting impacted by it. Also when i called the lady in the store she said the pizza was made by a trainee and since he is new he tends to make such mistakes. This is totally unacceptable. She said she will send a new one but this can be a life threatning issue and I m really scared to order pizza next time from their store. This is my worst experience every and it should be quickly escalated.

20

4th time I haven't received my sauce that I've paid for

20

The post falls pizza hut employee was rude to me over the phone while I tried to give my card information and accidentally said the wrong zip code and she treated me very poorly. She started throwing a fit and when I asked if we could just try it again and she did not act civil in any way and gave me all sorts of unnecessary attitude the entire phone call. She called me back after I hung up to tell me that my number was banned from all pizza huts and yelled at me with a lot of disrespect. The employee service at pizza hut is terrible and they have the customer service of an 8 year old.

20

Ordered a pizza at the pizza Hut on Hwy 67, Alvarado tx at 555 pm on May 29th. I ordered on the app and set up a pick up time of 630pm. I arrived at 630 pm When I arrived, there were several customers standing in the lobby, waiting for there orders. There was only 2 employees in the store. One was taking orders and making Pizza. The other was actually a driver who was cutting pizzas and boxing them. Looked as if there were other employees that didn't show up for work. Door dash delivery drivers came in and they made them their priority. It was 20 minutes before the employee making pizzas came to the counter. When asked, was told they were short help and would do their best. Another 30 minutes went by, with 4 or 5 Door Dash drivers picking up their pizzas. When it came to other customers,like myself, they started making those pizzas. Another 20 minutes went by. A couple of customers got their. Pizza, including 2 that ordered after. I was patient up to this point. Now it was going on going on an hour and a half. I blew up., and yelled out...WHERE IS MY PIZZA. Now, the driver that was helping left to make a delivery. The only guy working told me he had to remake my pizza. After waiting for nearly 2 hours, sitting in a little wooden chair I picked up my pizza. He did not offer a coupon or any other compensation for waiting over 2 hours for my pizza. Worst customer service I have ever received in 50 years!

20

Whe order a thick crust and when whe got there to get or pizza thay sold or thick crust pizza and gave me a thin crust pizza and I took it back in and the women in charge I told her that whe ordered a thick crust pizza and she raised her voice at me and said that it was a thick crust pizza and I paid 20 dollars for a pizza I didn't ordered she wouldn't do enything about it whe whe love pizza hut and there pizza but I don't know if whe will go back or not thank you

Have feedback for Pizza Hut?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!