Pizza Hut Customer Service
Rated 1.31 of 5 Stars
Based on 1150 Complaints

Contact Pizza Hut Corporate

Toll free phone number: (972) 338-7700

Pizza Hut is an American fast food chain, international franchise and a subsidiary of possibly the world’s largest mega restaurant corporation, Yum!Brands, Inc. Pizza Hut has over 11,000 outlets worldwide with 6,000 in the United States. Employing over 160,000 there are outlets in approximately 94 countries. Corporate website is www.pizzahut.com.

If you experience a problem with your dining experience at any Pizza Hut you may call 1-866-364-0082 in Canada and 1-800-948-8488 US. You may also address correspondence to the CEO, David W. Gibbs at 7100 Corporate Drive, Plano, Texas 75024 or call the corporate office at 972-338-7700.

Pizza Hut was started in a small house in June of 1958 in Wichita, Kansas by Dan Carney and Frank Carney. Pizza Hut uses promotions, movie sponsorships, seasonal offers and products to capture extra marketing opportunities. Social media presence may be found in Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Pizza Hut Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Pizza Hut headquarters address

    • 7100 Corporate Drive
    • Plano
    • TX 75024
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    (972) 338-7700
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Pizza Hut Complaints

Browse more than 1150 reviews submitted so far

20

I ordered my pizza online around 630pm at the Pizza Hut at 70 E West Kaahumanu Ave. it said the pizza would be ready in 15 to 20 mins. When we got there they said that the pizza was given to another person by mistake!!! They said that they would make me one and to come back in another 20 mins!!!! Well I have 3 grandkids waiting in the car for there pizza and I come back empty handled and they have to wait another 20mins!! The person who helped said they would take care of the bill, so .... I got the order but I had to pay full price for everything!!!! WHY!!!! I have managed Restaurants for 30 years and have just retired, and if one of my managers would have taken care of the my guest like that, I would have put them through training again!!!! Your managers should have at least offered something since I was inconvenienced by your company's mistake!!!! Thanks for listening to my complaint, after, I called the M.O.D. she listen to me, and said that the next time I make a order she would give me a $10.00 discount if I order another pizza, Still not sure if I will order Pizza Hut again though!!!!

20

I ordered pizza from (404)873-1555 and gave my address of 464 Bishop Street Northwest. I ordered two large pizzas, one hAlf supreme and the other meat lovers, the.l other was cheese on half and pepperoni lovers on the other half. In addition to a Orange Crush soda. My arrival time was 10:07pm. It is now 10:44. I have called the store several times to see what happened and no one answered. The other time I called, I was placed on hold and no one ever came back to the phone. We were here visits for my daughter birthday and I have 3 hungry girls now with no food. Very disappointed. My total was $33.99 which included delivery fee. This is unacceptable and I would like a response and explanation.

20

With COVID numbers so high in California why are the employees NOT wearing masks? That’s unsafe to the public!
Pizza Hut on Palomar in Chula Vista CA 91911

20

I ordered a 16 piece boneless chicken wings on July 20th and tried to email about only receiving half my order and I am finally getting through on this and I would like something done about this.

20

When I asked for my pick-up my order (2 medium pizza deal), I observed the server retrieve MY ORDER from a DELIVERY BAG!!!
I looked at MY BOXES & COMPARED THEM TO THE 4 OR 5 OTHER "FRESH PIZZAS" NEXT TO THE DELIVERY BAG MY 2 WERE IN! It was obvious to me that my pies had taken a ride and been returned. But what could I do? I'd already paid for it and my family was waiting... the 2 pies were old and stale. Totally inedible and a waste of money! I intend to post full review of this action on social media, I WILL NOT ORDER FROM PIZZA HUT AGAIN!

20

Bought a lot of pizza there… I tell them extra pizza sauce…I jus get dried up pizza..always loved their pizza…but not so much now

20

20 dollars for a pizza that's so small it doesn't even feed 1 person? We let me say this, never again will you make a dime from me let alone a dollar. Your corporate greed exceeds the bounds of propriety. From now on Domino's will get my families business. At least they give you value for your money. You've seen the last of my business. So long Pizza Hut and hello Domino's.

20

I’m trying to reach out to see who checks the safety of food at Pizza Hut.! I have witnessed mold in the pans of the pizzas they make. And dishes are not cleaned properly.

20

Guess if you call the store number but it sends you to a third party to order the least they can do is tell you...AND that you will be charged extra for that service...now on to my complaint...we ordered a stuffed crust pizza said for $12.99 and Cinnabon $6.99..total we were told was $20.39...go pick up pizza got charged $25.+...we called the store they said that pizza wasn't on special anymore...yet when we're ordered it was...the website has it there for $12.99...OK if SOMEBODY can't keep up with the website take it down ...VERY MISLEADING....the pizza by the was was horrid anyway..NEVER will we go there again..these places have been downsizing their products but still charging out the roof....this particular store is in ROSEVILLE MICHIGAN 48066!...plus when we called we got hung up on...before the manager decided to answer the 2nd call...proceeded to inform us that that pizza wasn't available yet they made it for us ...really?

20

Called the number for pizza hut near us ..ordered our food ..stuffed pizza crust and Cinnabon rolls...gave us a total...of $20.39..pd got home saw they charged us $25.41...we called the store they said there was no stuffed pizza for $12.99...yet it's on the website...and conveniently dont give you a receipt for what you oreder....this was the ROSEVILLE MICHIGAN 48066 STORE...and the people were rude...acting like they don't know what we were talking about STAY AWAY FROM.PIZZA HUT if you don't want to get ripped off!!...plus the pizza wasn't good!...NEVER AGAIN will we order from.PIZZA RUT!

20

I ordered the Edge pizza and I couldn't taste the sauce they didn't put enough sauce on my pizza and I called and spoke to a lady manager and she got smart mouth with me and said she's the one who made my pizza and I told her that I couldn't even taste the sauce and the pizza was warm and I wanted it remade and she said no . I want my pizza remade with a lot of sweet sauce

20

Every time we order pizza from the Pizza Hut in Moss Bluff, La. We have a problem . It's either they screw up our order and we don't get what we pay for our they tell us our address was put in wrong on the online order . They need to hire better people there that now how to work and take pride in what they do . There fast to take our money but I ordered a pizza and it took them over almost 2 hours to get our order right and delivered to us. Then they put me on hold and come back and make up a LIE and say my address was wrong . This is ridiculous and it happens EVERTIME WE ORDER FROM THIS PLACE . SOMETHING REALLY NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT THIS .

20

Your recent endorsement of the children book "Big wig" has caused us as a conservative family to STOP going every Friday night to our local Pizza Hut with our two boys (8 and 9 years old)
Do not be surprised because we are two GAY men, raising kids, because we feel your decision to push this crap on young kids was wrong. What the HELL were you thinking???
We are proud gay men and we feel you are pushing the gay thing down children throats! We raise our two boys to respect the police, respect authority and support their local fire department. We do NOT e two conservative men. We want prayer in school. We want morals and values in our country. We hold our 2nd amendment right close to our hearts and we will NEVER allow a "woke company like Pizza Hut to take our great nation down. Bye bye Pizza Hut. We have already located a Christian pizza place and they love our money!

20

After being a customer for many years I will never be one again. (trans booklet issue)

20

Extremely horrible customer service. This Pizza Hut outlet failed to complete the order. The Delivery guy came without a 2L Pepsi as per the game night deal. I asked him to bring it whenever he was able to. I paid the bill as well as a generous tip. A day goes by and I didn't receive the item. I believed at this time, I was owed the item or the money. So I called the store to ask them to deliver it or refund me the amount. He said he couldn't refund the amount but we agreed to be delivered. He then goes to verbally abuses me in a language I knew. He was surprised when I confronted him about it. I then refused further service from him and didn't want the 2L Pepsi. It is extremely disappointing to see them disrespect customers and values as a human being. I request everyone to stay away from this store.

20

SERVICE CHARGE 10% WEST COVINA CALIFORNIA

Edit
Reply

20

I went to the park ln... location in Dallas, TX off 75 Central Expressway... and the Manager was rude and served me a cold pizza and tipped themselves 4 dollars I want a refund on my purchase end of story pizza hut has shty Pizzas and poor customer service... I want my refund end of story its $14.56 Cents you don't allow your employees to steal money from customer... I want my refund the pizza was cold

20

The waitress was rude. Did not give us what we asked for. Took an hour and a half for our breadsticks. Didn’t get a ranch or marinara that we asked for. Give a sassy luxe. Didn’t look at us when talking. Name Erica.

20

I have 272 points, so I called and asked if that was enough to get a $10 taste maker. The guy that answered the phone said I think so and I said well I think so is it you know you know so. He then just hung up on me. I called back and asked for the manager and that's the same thing and she put me on hold. After being on hold for quite a few minutes I called back. And was advice she was helping a customer in the front of the store. That is horrible horrible service, I know it's hard to get help these days. But those people have no business and customer service. By the way what I'm eligible for is a two topping medium Pizza to redeem on your site. That pizza cost $14 and change. And of course a $10 taste maker is obviously $10. I don't know why I can't redeem my $272 points to get that.

20

There customer service is very bad I tried ordering a pizza from pizza hut today and I was told it take 30 to 40 minutes for delivery which was fine by me until a hour in a half went by and still no pizza so I called them back to see what was up with my order and they told me that had canceled my order bc they have any drivers

20

The pizza was burnt my boneless wings had no sauce they were dry .bread sticks were cold .it was the biggest disappointment I have had from pizza hut ever

20

Had a verbal dispute over my parking in their lot. It is a carry out Pizza Hut, no other cars visible in the lot. No visible no parking, or tow signs. Pouring rain. Ate at a nearby restaurant. Came out about an hour later with wife and son. No car. Went in Pizza Hut carry out store, I was very upset and used profanity. The two women working there used profanity right back. They gladly informed me it would cost me $160 to get my car. They were young and so unprofessional. Very bad representatives of Pizza Hut. Untrained and lacking in skills or desire to de escalate the situation. I will never order Pizza Hut again. Please train your staff. My parking there interfered with nothing. They were vindictive and nasty.

20

my name is yanisleidy vidal borges I am very upset and dissatisfied with the customer service of pizza hut, I ordered today 04/21/22 a pizza by mistake to a wrong address through the app, realizing instantly that I had placed the order, I called the store and I told them that I made a mistake with the address, I did not received any help, they put me on hold countless times, they hung up the phone on me, then I contacted someone who told me that i can cancel the order so I cancelled, then 20 minutes later I received a call from the pizza hut driver who left my order at my house door, I told him that I had canceled the order and he told me that he didn't know anything, I call the store I tell him what happened they hang up on me I call one more time I get a very rude person who supposedly was The manager he starts yelling at me and telling me I waited 20 minutes after the driver left to cancel the order when I called immediately after placing the order, then he tells me that since I have been someone who is problematic, he should return me everything but that I can no longer be a pizza hot client anymore, how is that possible when it was a human error, I felt discriminated against, I felt treated unfairly, then I look at my bank account and I don't see any reimbursement from them. I want to report this branch office because I feel that they treat the client unfairly.

This is the address of this branch:
2189 Scenic Hwy N # A, Snellville Ga 30039

20

Last night I went to order a pizza at Pizza Hut on Los Angeles and 7th and got two doughy pizzas cold I wanted my chicken with bone in I didn't get that and I wanted my pizza with pepperoni on one and mushroom on the other and I got chicken on both

20

Discussing place to eat !! I use to brag about that Pizza Hut had the best food and service out of all of the restaurants that had that name on the door. Now I’m sure I will not be recommending that place or any of them because of the atrocities that I witnessed at this location.
And I expect you to get ahold of me to hear about it unless you don’t care about it either(management at this location) didn’t care so why should you.

20

I ordered a deep dish meat lovers pizza over the phone and arrived to pick it up 5 minutes past the time that I was told it would be ready. Upon arrival I gave the cashier my name and paid for the pizza. She looked back at the warmer but didn’t check to see if it was mine. Instead she she proceeded to ring up 3 more customers while having a side conversation with a coworker in the back regarding it was time for her to go home! Once I complained that I had been waiting 15 minutes she checked the warmer and without even an apology handed me my pizza that had been in the warmer the whole entire time! I was appalled to say the least.

20

I tried to place my order on line but it kept kicking me off, went to store to see why it would not take my order, she said they were having trouble and could not order on line, I asked her since it was down could I place my order in store, she said they could only do that on line, well I ended up spending $50 instead of $25.99, now that's not right, my ticket is #74 on 4/2/22 at Jackson, al store, unit 002075, at 16:28, I think I deserve a refund

20

Today I purchased a pizza from one of your Bronx establishments. The person whom I gave the order to didn't look like he was having a good day. I asked him about promotions and he responded curtly "it's on the website". I asked him if he could just tell me about any promotions and again he curtly responded "it's on the website". I paused and then asked him to make a note not to burn the cheese. He never made eye contact and mumbled something. I then asked him if he could repeat himself and with clenched teeth he responded "the cheese will be fine. I paused again and said "I cannot eat it if it is burnt so can you let them know in the kitchen and again said in annoyance "the cheese will be fine". I left came back for my order and controlled myself bc it served no purpose to say anything but I'm really annoyed with such rudeness.

20

If they cant eork with their own App, what is the point in having one? Ordered pizza forever ago... they didnt know they needed to deliver the delivery order! What does "Pizza Hut" do to correct these issues?

20

Hello~~ FYI I used to work for KFC/Taco Bell in San Diego, Ca at Clairemont & Pacific Beach & Grossmont Center and my experience as a employee was Fantastic ! I handled your "Need for Speed Project for my GM Dave Martin (RIP) Also did my training in Louieville which was a Great experience>> I'm in a Health Center in El Cajon and I thought I'd treat the pm staff to pizza! First off I called the store in El Cajon and was told they did not deliver to 622 S Anza to call the store on Avocado so z called their their and was hung up me but about 3 minutes later a call center called me and the operator was so so help!! I ordered $44.00 worth of Food and plates & napkins which I did not receive, the pizza was very doughy, the bread sticks were over cooked and they put the Marimar Sauce in a little box with Parm Cheese & a lid was loose & sauce was everywhere, From my experience & working for KFC/Taco Bell for 4 years this is not the sauce the chain would want!! My 0801331255 Avocado Blvd
El Cajon, C Last 4 # 8557 & Code total was $44.76 # 027202 Ticket 63 Purchased from Pizza Hut Claudia Jack How do I become a Pizza Hut/Taco Bell/ KFC Secret Shopper?? Have a Super Day

20

It's kind of a lot of when I call I get shoved off to some idiot call centers that can't place the order or enter the order the correctly I had 3 different issues with in the last couple months from these call centers

100

On Sunday,I called pizza hut in Arcadia ca. I order the Big pizza dinner.They confirmed and told me 25min. I get there and they told me that they were out. Burtal not happy customer.

20

I ordered a familly pack on 03/19/2022. When i went to pick up my order I waited over 5 minutes for someone to come to the counter and wait on me. I finally stuck my head in the kitchen and asked to be waited on. The young man took my card away from the counter to another register. I called him back and told him to please run it in front of me. He got mad and huffed at me and went to get the manager. The manager then did the same thing. I asked him why he did that and he said he didn't want to set up both registers because they did more business through the drive thru. At that point I was already upset so I left. When I got home the Pizza was doughy and under cooked and the pasta was burnt and dry. I was even madder at this point. I will not use this location again. I will go back to Bridgeport. I paid over $27.00 for a meal for my family that was terrible. I rate them a zero

20

Placed an order and paid for my two pizzas the day before wanting delivery from Pizza Hut on 10th Street in Great Bend, KS. I called three times each time being on hold for several minutes (12-15). The holding process would send me to a general number, not the number I dialed in Great Bend. Finally connected & was told delivery would be soon, they had four deliveries. Never could tell me when it would arrive. 45 minutes after requested delivery, which would be no problem according to them when I ordered, I received my two barely warm, gummy crust pizzas. It was awful and apparently “not their fault” because they were busy. They COULD’VE called me and said it would be late and given me the option to pick it up but NO, just got unacceptable product. It was awful and was for a small gathering for my Dad’s 93rd birthday.

20

Why do u have people taking pizza orders from a call center? They are costing u customers including myself now. I was unaware of u even having such a service until the last time I ordered from u. I placed an order, had it charged to my credit card then I received a call back saying
that it couldn't be delivered. After the employee explained that my order had actually been placed thru a call center & not directly with them answered my question of why the last few times I placed an order, I had such a difficulty time doing so. Either they had tried over charging me or there was difficulty in comprehending what it was I wanted ordered. Both times it took over 20+ mins. to place my order. This whole calling center idea u have put in place is and has cost u valuable & long time customers. I felt u were at least entitled to know why I will no longer be ordering from Pizza Hut.

20

I ordered lemon pepper wings and got cajun dry rub instead which wasn't even applied before I received them....I had a packet of seasoning to add on them when I got them. This isn't the first time I've had a problem, I ordered delivery before and an hour after I ordered I had to go pick up my order.

20

They told me 55 minutes it was almost 2 hours I paid for food up front didn't get my 2 litter drank

100

The new spicy pepperoni pizza is way too hot. I threw the whole large pizza away.

20

Today I called up call centre order pizza at 4.36 pm spoke to Mr Lim who informed that needed half n hour delivery . I agreed, after 5.28 pm I still did not receive my pizza, my children are very hungry n crying . I called up call centre again at 6 pm spoken to Cik Nak
She said the Bdr puturi branch Mgr will called me , after 10 minutes the branch Mgr Cik Fatimah called up and told me
That my address was not under their coverage , she asked me to Cancel the order! And she said she unable to contact me ! OMG ! Yesterday I
Did order Pizza Hut , Pndanfood able to called me why she unable to call me , I was extremely angry n unhappy on the Pizza Hut Mgr service , 6.15 pm I called up call centre again spoken to Mr Lim who I order Pizza from him at 4.36 pm . He just told me the Bdr Puteri Mgr will called me . OMG , I told me all the incidents happened, he just reply me the same! 6.35 pm Cik Fatimah called up with unfriendly sound n informed me that pizza will reach my hse after one hour! OMG ! What kind of service level! Pizza Hut is international brand which downgrade by certain staff ‘! Really spoiled my whole day mood ! Pls explain n investigate it n explain to me !
Unhappy Amy

20

Yes, my son had ordered 50$ worth of food to be delivered today from the Sweetwater TN location. He called gave order over the phone, and gave his card info over the phone by someone apparently customer service line, talked to a man who had a accent. He told him pizza would be here in 20 min...he called at 9:40 pm. Nothing ever came! And you can't get ahold of anyone in restaurant line....I drove to restaurant around 10:45 pm due to no delivery, useless customer service agents and unable to reach store, to go before closing to see what's going on. Nobody was there and restaurant was closed with lights off etc. No cars there neither. So my son is worried someone stole his card information and we will be seeing the restaurant tomorrow and this needs cleared up, and especially if his card has been charged etc. We are extremely upset with this matter! I expect a phone call, email or something as soon as possible. Because we will be coming in that store to clear this up! And if his card info has been jeopardize in any way by whomever pretended to take his order or whomever it was, there will be charges charged legally. This is ridiculous! Tk you!

20

When I went to the store, no one greeted me when entering or leaving. Wait for about 15 minutes before someone helped, no one apologizes for the inconvenience. Workers in the back talking and laughing.

This is not acceptable. I work in the customer service and the main goal is to be friendly.  I am not asking for a friendship but a simple hello would be appreciated. 

20

On Feb 6, 2022 called in order for large pizza supreme light on sauce with extra cheese on top.
After picking up the pizza and getting it home we saw that it DID NOT have Extra Cheese on top, matter of fact it had very little cheese at all on the pizza. Plus when we picked up the pizza they said it was just coming out of the oven. However, 10 min. latter when we got it home it was cold. The ticket even said ex. cheese, so no one ever read the ticket.
It was by far the worst pizza we have ever had. a frozen pizza would have tasted better. We live in Miami OK. there are several other pizza places and we never expected that Pizza Hut would be the worst. This is not the first time we have had poor quality pizza from Pizza Hut. We are very disappointed in the quality of the pizza from from Pizza Hut. this was out last attempt to get a good pizza from Pizza Hut. We will be taking our pizza business elsewhere. If need be even to Walmart for a "frozen pizza' which would have been better than this one. Out of a scale of 1-10 with 10 the best, this pizza would have been a 1.
sorry for the slam but we expected more from Pizza Hut.
Dave Alllgood
Miami Oklahoma

20

I don't know the problem, but our local hut in Vidalia LA. Closed at 8 when their door clearly states they are open till 10 on Sunday nights. Don't know if it was a staffing issue, or what. There were 3 people there and it's a take out/ delivery only store. I had my mouth set on buffalo wings. Guess I'll be visiting Johnny's pizza from now on. I sure hope you all can get the problem fixed for others.
Thanks

20

I ordered a pizza for delivery and wings the pizza was wrong toppings

20

When you call it goes to an answering service. This is the 3rd time it was not sent to the store. The manger here took care of me which I’m thankful for. But the answering system is horrible.

20

I ordered pizza during midday today and it never came for hours so then I woke up from a nap and it still hadn't been here in my five year old was wanting the pizza asking me for it so I yelled and ask my brother in the other room to order a pizza because clearly it didn't go through for some reason so then the pizza finally comes the second time we ordered but it was just a medium Pizza inside of a square box that was supposed to be a dinner box with cinnamon sticks breadsticks and a pizza even the pizza was supposed to be cheese and it came pepperoni I've never had experience like this out of Pizza Hut but this extremely has me upset

20

Waitress Amanda I believe was rude appearance was dirty she was doing drugs in your parking lot when we left order was wrong she has no right serving food or speaking to customers worst experience of my life I'll never go back

20

The Manager Sonia without last name is the most inept manager that a store can have. She lie about my order, over and over again. The order supposed to arrive a 240 pm at 313pm I called to asked about it, and she said 3 min away. The pizza never arrived and when I called to asked again she just said the driver knock my door but no one answer (according with him) when my family was on the livingroom waiting. No one call me to let me know was going on. And like me there are many other neighbors with the same situation with the same rest. 314 E Dania Beach Blvd Dania FL 33004

20

My complaint is with the Pizza Hut located at 11115 Crenshaw Boulevard. I ordered a pizza around 8 p.m. to be delivered to my home. Delivery never arrived never came. I called to see what happened and the phone was off. Then I decided to go up to the Pizza Hut to get my pizza and the door was locked but I saw people in there cleaning up and Counting the register. I begged the girl to please open the door but she just kept mouthing we are closed. I was charged $28.70. I decided to go to my car and wait on someone to come out so that I could talk to someone. When they came out I voiced my complaint respectfully and they all ignored me again and proceeded to get in their cars and leave I was not even given a chance to to be heard nor get a return from my money. There were two ladies and three men. 1 African American lady one Hispanic lady with blue or green hair three American men. I was disrespected and I felt very embarrassed after knocking and yelling from outside in the cold wondering what happened to buy food or to at least get a refund. This happened on December 24th around 9 30. I have never been treated by a staff in such a disrespectful way. I was treated as if I was a bomb begging for change or something. Mount my banking Institution will not reimburse me for the money they told me to take it up with corporate Perry Oh well I would love to see if those employees be reprimanded for the horrible disrespect that I experience and I definitely want my money returned.

20

I have been trying to call the Corp office and as of now I have been listening to it ring for 8 minutes is this how you handle business ? I had a very bad experience on Dec 14th and still can't reach a manager. I really feel the need to speak to SOMEONE ASAP.
Beatrice J Bechard

20

I love Pizza Hut and order there frequently. I called the local Pizza Hut on Four Seasons Blvd in Hendersonville, NC for take out. The lady who answered struggled with English. I could not understand 1/2 of what she said. I wanted 3 personal pan pizzas. She kept misunderstanding what I said. Finally, I asked to speak to someone else. I was transferred to the local (I guess) Pizza Hut where I repeated my order. I was told they were out of personal pan (what?????), so I had to order medium. I don't understand this and asked the question---do they not make the crust? Never got a satisfactory answer. I was told I HAD to order medium if I wanted to order. I ended up paying 3X what my regular bill was when I order from you. Additionally, I asked if perhaps I could get some off, a coupon applied or something. I was told emphatically that I had to bring a coupon in to get anything off. I am a Customer Service Manager, and this was totally a bad experience from beginning to end. This was not my fault, but your employees refused to consider anything to even somewhat make up for the extra cost and frustration.

20

My son ordered 2 pizzas for our family Grey Cup Dinner. One pizza was a thin crust pepperoni with fresh tomato. Upon picking up the pizzas and bringing them home I discovered I was given a thin crust bacon and green pepper! I checked my receipt and had the correct order. Someone messed up! I am allergic to bell peppers so couldn’t eat the pizza I was given. I tried to phone the restaurant but was unable to get an answer. Definitely put a damper on my Grey Cup spirits. I had to find something else to eat.

20

The last three times when I ordered pizza the pizzas we not the way I ordered them the ingredients were ordered half on one side and half on the other but the ingredients were half way on the other side I ordered them that way because I don’t like it items on the other side also there have been times when I didn’t get one of the ingredients I ordered don’t believe I will order anything anymore

20

Online order @ Heights Blvd Houston Texas 77008.
Ordered online meat lovers MEDIUM sz pizza applied coupon+ online special stated 10.00 w coupon. At delivery pd by debit receipt bill charge was 25.97 plus 5.00deliverycharge + tip. False advertising I despise. Called mngr to rebuke outrageous chrg for med pizza. Online stated 10.00. mngr yelled on phone to me saying I was wrong for price stated online. Told me never request service anymore from his establishment. I returned med. Pizza. My 28.97 dollars best be credited to my debit card by morning. I reported this foreigners to Corporate for being noncompliant to standard& extremely rude behavior to me.a customer that brings & to his Store he rents. Being a hateful owner that represents Pizza Hut is appalling. Let alone never offering a apology, nor correcting mistake on his part. He represents a a foreign male that does no wrong. My parents owneda restaurant for 30 yrs in Houston. I was disgusted at his manner at handling his patrons...such as this 65 yrold retired woman. Dispicable Owner/Franchisee renter. Has no business representing Corporate owners of Pizza Hut. Disgusting!!!

20

Ordered on app,, arrived 2 min early,,, they came out 10 min after app said done,,, man came out and said we need to wait on just one of you pizzas?,,, 30 min later I got my order curbside.. one pizza cold one pizza a mess …

20

I have a question, is it policy of Pizza Hut that when making a pizza your employees are NOT required to wear gloves. Handled all dough and ingredients with bare hands. Is this smart given the environment in which we live. This occurred in Sebring Florida. They said they are not required to wear gloves.

20

I was insulted and threatened and I am scared to death to return to the Pizza Hut on Preston and eastern park way in Louisville ky. I was sent a threatening text message after I left the store on Preston and eastern Pkwy in Louisville ky.

20

The pizza hut on Watson rd and Yuma rd in buckeye AZ is horrible. We ordered a free med 2 topping with Italian sausage and a large pan supreme. What we got handed to us instead was a ked 2 topping with Italian sausage hand tossed. And a hand tossed large supreme. Not what I ordered.. then when we went to pick it up they told us we didn't have an order places at that location but I k ew we did.. so went home called and they said yes its ready. We went back to the store and again told us we don't have an order for you. So I said I want a manager I said to him my name is Jeff nagy I ordered 2 pizzas and I was told they are ready for pick up I come to the store and am then told you don't have an order with that name.. he walks over to the pizza warmer case and pulls out my pizzas but the one was wrong. This place has no 9dea what customer service is. They don't pay attention to anything. And they don't take any responsibility to fix it..

20

Ordered pizza and took hour 10 minutes to deliver. Was lukewarm and limp when arrived. Inedible! Cost me $43. Will NOT be ordering again!!! Oleander Dr Wilmington NC

20

The Attica store has a manager I believe her name is Brandy that is rude she says profanity about the customers and other workers and looks like she may be stealing from the register. She thinks she doesn't have to work she makes everyone wait on their orders for no reason she has been seen exchanging pills for money in the parking lot and just is plain bad news for the store and me and alot of others refuse to eat there.she really should be fired for her lack of respect for the store and customers

20

I order 3 pizzas from pizzas hut they delivered 2 pizza completely messed up my order when asking the manager to replace order she hung up and refused to fix my order. I called back and asked for then to take back incorrect order for a refund and was hung up on. I and so unhappy to told the will not do anything to fix my order. Managers name was Daylin.

20

Horrible Service from Uttarahalli Bangalore Store.
Pizza was ordered through mobile app. Text message received immediately after 15 mins as order dispatched. Order received after 1 hour. That too after calling the store twice. Delivery location was hardly 500 meters.
This is happening repeatedly in this store. Many a times store doesn't pick up and calls and I'd picks up don't get proper response.
Terribke Service by Pizza Hut Uttarahalli Bangalore 560061.

20

Qrong order for the second time in 2 days

20

I ordered the pizza on the Pizza Hut app and then they did not show up so I called the Pizza Hut on Chiefs way in Pensacola Florida and they could not or they would not deliver it to me because they said they cannot find my address on Google maps but I pull it up and I find my address on Google maps so I think I should get a free pizza

20

I went in to order and no one would help me there were 4 or 5 employees which none acknowledged i was there. The manager walked past me like I wasn't there not saying anything as she past. I walked out. I have had several orders incorrect in the past also. Very poor employee skills

20

The location visited was unclean. I decided today I want to have pizza for dinner . And to think I choose pizza hut the location on davie and 411 was very unclean the utensils that was being used was never washed with residue from previous use of caked up spaghetti sauce. And when asked the manager why was the utensils used to make the pizza not clean . She had no feedback for me companies like yourself should inservice staff of proper food handling. That goes to show the manager there is nasty and all the covid stuff going on makes it even worse. I would never eat at this establishment again. And what's sad is the staff that don't own the company making the person who own pizza hut lose money because who they are trusting to watch over there buisness not knowing they are running customers AWAY PERIOD. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE ON DIRTY DINING AND CLOSED DOWN. I should have taken pics my mistake

20

I purchased and paid for a $70 delivery order and both pizzas were mangled and scattered in the boxes, order of 24 bone out wings were cold and hard as bricks, and I am in process of moving, plus sick child with covid and I was rest assured that my $70 order was going to be good...but it wasn't. So I just called the store here and she said she would do $20 credit off next order...well I spent $70 and would just like my order re-done I would even pick it up. Even though I paid delivery fee..

20

Tried to call in order, was disconnected several times, then finally was answered, put in order, she had to transfer the order to my store, as she was answering call from out of province. I go in to pick up, girl doesn't acknowledge any of us there, she comes to counter, looks at monitor and then goes in the back....repeatedly. there were several customers waiting to be served. I stood there, with a severe knee injury, wanting my pizza. I finally left. If there is a score lower than zero, I would give it. I plan to add this statement to the local community web page, Facebook, and online rating. I come from a family of the food service business, customer service is everything.

20

Husband placed order and went to get gas. Went back to pick order up. Did not check. His fault. He ordered 2 large meat lovers one thick one thin. Neither pizza was what he ordered. Called and manager told us to call back in a few hours because they were busy. Called back. Was told manager was too busy to look order up and too busy to talk to us. Said they were short handed and had a 2 hour delivery wait time. Left number for manager to call. He still hasent
We are loyal customers for decades

20

I ordered 2 pizzas and several other slides today from the Pizza Hut on Front Street, Harrisburg PA. I ordered at 10:00 for a 1:30 delivery. The app said that the pizza went out for delivery at 1:10, I am 10 minutes from the store. At 1:50, I tried to call Pizza Hut, 4 times the call did not go through, it would ring and ring, once it sounded like someone answered but I was disconnected. Finally, I got in touch with Meghan, the manager. She was EXTREMELY rude. I understand that most places are understaffed. I understand that most people get annoyed when people call with complaints. However, when I asked for the manager she said she was the manager, I asked her name, she said Megan, then in another sentence I said "so your the manager?' She answered with a very short "That's what I said." She ended up refunding the money for the order which was fine. I can tell you that we won't be ordering from that Pizza Hut. Megan is certainly not manager material - she needs to find a different line of work where she doesn't have to talk to the public.

20

Ordered a Detroit pizza w onith pepperoni, mushrooms and onions at the Ridgeland Ms store on Lake Harbor Dr.
Picked up the pizza and at home discovered that it had no pepperoni, and the dough was undercooked. We attempted to call the store and sought remedial action and was referred repeatedly to a line with no response.
The product and opportunity for correction were unacceptable. This took place on labor day 9/6/2021 at the Pizza Hut
772 Lake Harbor Dr. Ridgeland, Miss. We will give you an opportunity to correct this or you will lose as customers FOREVER.

20

I waited outside the store after I called for 15 minutes. I called the store told them I was there. No one came out so I went inside, waited inside for 5 minutes and no one said anything. I finally got it and got home and the pizza wasn’t cut and tasted old

20

i ORDER FROM THE STORE IN HASLET TX. i ORDERED A SPECIAL DEAL WITH 3 TOPPINGS FOR $10.00 AND AN ORDER OF 7 BONELESS WINGS. YOUR DELIVERY FEE HAS INCREASED FROM $2.50 TO $4.50. QUITE A JUMP. EVEN DURING THE PANDEMIC IT WAS AROUND $3.00 NOW THE POOR DRIVERS PROBABLY DON'T GET A TIP BECAUSE OF THE OUTLANDISH DELIVERY FEE. NOT SURE WHY THERE IS A DELIVERY FEE THAT PIZZA HUT KEEPS FOR MAKING THE PIZZA. WE HAVE ALREADY PAID FOR THE PIZZA. I HAD PIZZA FROM DOMINIO'S DELIVERED TO MY GRANDDAUGHTE WITH NO DELIVERY FEE.

20

They forgot my wings and all they want to do is give me credit?!!

20

AOA! Sir,
I am pizza hut customer since 2006, I have already complained about delay delivered order & misbehaved, my complaint number is 77 dated 19/07/2021, but did not response me.
one day I received a call from Pizza Hut operation manager, namely Ahmer, who was also misbehaved me and our conversation (mobile call) tried to record illegally. All your staff deployed in Lahore is very abusive.

My lawyer has sent you a legal notice that you have 15 days time to respond to. In case of not responding, the case will be filed in court. The company will be responsible for all the expenses

20

My online pick up order was said to be ready at 5pm. Food was not handed to me until 5:20 and the pizza was not what I ordered. I ordered pepperoni, sausage and beef. The put every meat they had on the pizza including ham and I don’t like ham. The meat literally just poured on top to the point it was comical

20

Ordered 2 pizzas at webbschapel in dallas. Done it many times. As always I call in and they say ready in about 15 minutes. We get there in 5 but wait 5 more before going in. My wife brings the pizza out and we go home. The pizza is cold an stale! It's been sitting for 30 to 45 minutes! I know pizza. I call and cant get anyone to understand. Not even the manager. We left dominoes for poor quality. Next time I'm just going to take the pizzas back and sling'em in the door. Damit I hate incompetence! Hate cold pizza too. Are you going downhill? You have incompetent employees. No reason for cold pizza! Straighten up!!!

20

Made my order wrong but was to late to take back food was cokd

40

I ordered a medium supreme pizza with everything on it. Pizza had only pepperoni mushrooms and bell peppers. The pizza was very greasy and the dough appeared to be old.

20

Tried to order pizza from you all they hung up phone 3 times on me 901 South kings highway myrtle beach so I walked down there and was posted on the door open till 11:00pm put had the door locked a person came and unlocked the door and said we're closed there was other customers wanting pizza too then when we walk beside the building a employee was smoking instead of working .

20

Local Seguin, TX. Rec. Number 0012, 7/5/21
12:48pm. All tables dirty, we cleaned our own. Employees drinking out of fountain machine and bottled water from drive through cooler! Employee smoking in Store and at back door, no Management, everyone there standing around while dining area is filthy! Pizza was nasty, to much sauce, did not even eat it, through it away.

20

2 pizzas were dry and the 3 mushy, a yucky experience, never tasted like that before

20

Dear sir,

It is to inform you that PIZZA deleivery boy Mr. Rohit(9650174827) came for deleivery. My daughter Aaradhya 8 year old was at home.

He took Rs 1000/- from her hand and runaway without giving invoice.

Pizza supplied was also not as per order and cold drink not deleivered.

It is the case of cheating with us. kindly lodge complaint against this person and refund our complete amount.

with regards
Vijay vir singh

20

delivery driver brought a dropped pizza I called the manager was extremely rude cussing me out. I asked for a new order and they brought I guess. because the driver told me hold on asked me dd i order a pepperoni pizza I said not he went to his car never came bacc so i called them again got cussed out phone hung up on me 10 times at this point I want my money bacc. had to argue n get cussed out to get a refund tht idk if I ever got back. we ddnt eat the pizza n will never order from tht location ever they also blocked me from sending messages to corporate 37th Woodlawn location Wichita ks

0

Rob the assistant manager refused to answer the phone when I called to place a order

60

The food was great (as usual) my only complaint, is that I ordered extra sauces (8 of them) and didn’t get them. I know this isn’t probably as big of a deal as you normally receive but, my only reason for saying anything is that I went to a Pizza Hut 40 min away and paid for something I didn’t receive. I do take some responsibility for not checking my products before driving home, just thought this is something you could go over during training.

40

I ordered carry out at the Pizza Hut at 11814 Indians Ave in Lubbock Tx. I ordered on the app and my total was $18.40. My husband went to pick it up and was told the total was $18.40. When he got home his phone beeped and showed an adjustment was made to the Pizza Hut transaction. It changed from 18.40 to 22.08, 20% more. I assume the guy working the carry out window thought he deserved A tip and he might have, but not doing ppl like that. If he added 20% to every card he ran tonight, he had a good night in tips. It’s not a lot of money and I wouldn’t mind giving a tip but the deception part is what bothers me.

20

Placed an order and 2 1/2 hours later still hasn’t shown up. Almost an hour since out for delivery yet live 15 minutes from the store and tracker said 24-34 minutes for delivery.

20

On Sunday May 9 at 5:40 pm we called our local Franklin, Indiana pizza hut. We had to wait on the phone for 15 minutes for someone to even answer. When the girl did answer I asked if they still had the "Chicago" pizza, the girl argued with me for 5 minutes and wouldn't answer my question until i gave her my phone number. I told her if they didn't have the "Chicago" style pizza i wasn't ordering and she would not check without my phone number. I have no idea who i was talking to or where, but it will be a very long time till i call Pizza Hut to order a pizza again. Such poor service.
Steve Scheer

20

Order wrong, cold, long wait even with order placed online, and employees not wearing masks properly

20

Pizza was totally burnt! we ordered tonight may 1, 2021 would like a refund. Pizza hut on east south Blvd. Montgomery, al. 8:00pm was the time. Just terrible service there. Will not be going back there

20

Three weeks ago I ordered a pizza and bread sticks, the was raw and not even cut. Called store and was told to put it in the oven, asked for manager and was told he would call me, never has. Filed a complaint with Pizza Hut twice and was told that the store would get in contact with me within 3 days. They never have, I want to be reimbursed period what's the problem here??????

20

Very poor service. Dirty table that never was cleaned before receiving food. Wanted to take our orders before offering a menu. Served food and walked away. We as customers had to get up from table and go to counter to ask for plates and silverware. Did not offer refills. We had to go to counter to ask for refills of drinks. We completely finished our meal and still hadn't cleaned table stickiness off. Then I had to ask for senior citizen discount without them even asking. Very poor customer service. The code on my receipt is: 83wk 01ha 0wd

20

Pizza arrived on time but as I was watching the guy deliver it he was swinging the pizza.after opening box pizza slices shifted on top of each other way too much sauce had a thin crust but couldn't eat crust too hard

0

Every time I order a pizza for delivery at Pizza Hut in manning the driver with the gray car always be late for our delivery it seen like everybody else always be on time and he the only one be hours late blasting Music and I order from here nearly everyday he need to do better or he need to be replaced

20

Delivered a pizza with the wrong toppings. Took over 2hrs to get the replacement of what I had originally ordered. This location should just shut their doors as the employees that work there do not give a shit about what they put out. Pizza not completely cooked, missing soda,, wrong ingredients. Each time I have pry from this location there has been an error. Store# 035653. Ticket number 0015 on 3/28/21. I will not be ordering from Pizza Hut ever again.

40

My order was dehydrated, they dropped my money , was very sarcastic when I told them to keep the change, and slammed the window.

20

I placed an order for delivery on 3/27/21 2:31 pm . I wanted for the order to arrive for over an hour, so I decided to contact the store which took my order. They informed me that that the driver was back at the store with my order because no one answered the door or phone call which was a lie. No one ever came to my door nor did I receive a phone call from the driver! Thanks for nothing Pizza Hut!!

20

So I had a credit for a terribly messed up order and tried to redeem the credit. They said the credit expired and Brianna at pizza hut in New Haven, Indiana said she would give me a good deal and proceeded to mess my order up again. When I called back she hung up on me. I called back and they said I could call back the next day and talk to a different manager. Super pissed off. Never ordering pizza hut again. Very unprofessional.

20

Manager (he said his name was Garth) is very disrespectful and rude. He did not help me, my phone number was wrong and instead of helping me locate my order (which I had an email receipt/confirmation number) he told me he didn't have an order and I wasn't getting pizza. He told me that confirmation number didn't mean anything to him and I probably ordered from the wrong place. He told me he was with a real customer and proceeded to speak louder over me when I was explaining that I was a customer and my order was already paid for. He is very unprofessional and rude.

Have feedback for Pizza Hut?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!