Pizza Hut Customer Service
Rated 1.3 of 5 Stars
Based on 1186 Complaints

Contact Pizza Hut Corporate

Toll free phone number: (972) 338-7700

Pizza Hut is an American fast food chain, international franchise and a subsidiary of possibly the world’s largest mega restaurant corporation, Yum!Brands, Inc. Pizza Hut has over 11,000 outlets worldwide with 6,000 in the United States. Employing over 160,000 there are outlets in approximately 94 countries. Corporate website is www.pizzahut.com.

If you experience a problem with your dining experience at any Pizza Hut you may call 1-866-364-0082 in Canada and 1-800-948-8488 US. You may also address correspondence to the CEO, David W. Gibbs at 7100 Corporate Drive, Plano, Texas 75024 or call the corporate office at 972-338-7700.

Pizza Hut was started in a small house in June of 1958 in Wichita, Kansas by Dan Carney and Frank Carney. Pizza Hut uses promotions, movie sponsorships, seasonal offers and products to capture extra marketing opportunities. Social media presence may be found in Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Pizza Hut Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Pizza Hut headquarters address

    • 7100 Corporate Drive
    • Plano
    • TX 75024
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    (972) 338-7700
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Pizza Hut Complaints

Browse more than 1186 reviews submitted so far

20

Pizza Hut location on Troy Foad in Edwardsville, Illinois. I am not complaining about the service there. They were fast and friendly. I'm complaining about the two pizzas I bought there. The thick crust Supreme was the better of the two, although not nearly as good as Papa Murphy's pizza. The thin crust pepperoni, black olive, extra cheese pizza tasted like how stinky feet smell. I am half European, so I even like stinky cheese, but I threw most of that pizza away, it was so bad. Why can't we have a good Pizza Hut any more? Ah well. It waa a pointless question anyway.

20

I ordered pizza and my total came up to $51 and some change and that was even with a delivery fee even though I was picking it up. When I get there they say it's $76 and some change. I said I'm not paying that thats ridiculous for 3 pizzas. They didn't even try to make it right and sent me on my way.

20

I am on social Security and they charged me 68.00 for 2 pizzas and 4 bottles of water! They didn't tell me they dont have free water or a discount for seniors! And the pizza was terrible

20

I bought 250 in gift cards from Walmart in sylvan lake for pizza hut for my students when some tryed to redeem them we were treated horrible told go somewhere else we don't except when we said we bought them locally we were told we don't care and he walked away so frustrated why sell them if you're not excepting them

20

For some odd reason, lately my order has been very cold or not done all the way how me and my family likes it. However,im the type of female that do not make any complaints when it comes down to my food etc. But I've really had enough with pizza hut. Enough is enough. My pizza, cheese bread, and chicken alfredo was horrible. The whole works. My order was not done and the chicken alfredo was totally different and was not good at all. I be spending my last on pizza some times because i love pizza and my family loves pizza and whatever else that i order from any pizza restaurants. So sorry for my complaint. But if im going to spend my last dollar on some pizza, cheese bread, & pasta. Please satisfy and make it delicious for me and my family.

20

Ordered Big Box via phone 1 Pepperoni and 1 Canadian Beacon Pizza, Bread Sticks, Marinara Pasta, with Side order of Peperoncino.
Total $29.28
Per rep that took my order when I called stated that the Big Box was $22.99 thats what it also states per app. Toppings on pizza was incorrect instead of a side order of peperoncinos which i had to ask for them. The other pizza didn't have that much topping mainly cheese. The pasta was Alfredo not marinara. The bread sticks where about the only thing correct. By the time I got home it was pass 10:00pm so I didn't call the #'

Ticket# 0109 Carry Out on 11.20.22 @ 8:28pm Entered by Koninoc 036046

20

Bluefield va Pizza Hut a lady named Paige very rude they do not have no idea of what they are doing there ordered twice no orders I call after 45 minutes this was yesterday fed up with this bunch down here need to hire someone that knows how to deal with the public

20

I ordered an order in line at your Fairbanks Pizza Hut When I got there 1 hour later at the time they said it would be ready it was not even in the oven the help at the store was rude and said j could wait fir an hour to get it or just cancel it it was 60.00 order he said he didn’t care and cancelled the order horrible attitude

20

I made order through the app 11-7-22 at 6:30pm to Elkin NC Pizza Hut. 2 hours later and 2 phone calls I canceled order. Very rude spoke to a lady named Amanda and the supervisor both made lite of the pizzas not being delivered said nothing they could do . Very disappointed in customer service.

20

Saturday 19/3122
I order pizza and it was mushy and too much sauce, and cold,I called in for refund and ran into another problem after ten minutes of her on register for a receipt I never got my receipt andi was told to come back Tuesday well it's 11:30 am and I haven't been refunded and they are closed so if I can't reach any one for my $8.00 I will take other steps now it's just the prinsable of it

20

On a couple of occasions I ordered food and parts of it were under cooked making me have a minor stomach ache. If a child were to eat the under cooked food they could become severely sick from it. They need to cooked there food entirely. The pizza hut in question is in Waukee, Iowa on Hickman road.

20

I ordered chicken alfredo. When it was delivered there was no chicken in it and the very small tin was half full. I called the store 5 times to make them aware of the problem. Each time they said we are not taking any new orders and would hang up. This was at 5:05 p.m. On the 5th call I asked to speak to the manager and he said lady we are busy and it will take a long time. I waited 10 minutes and gave up.
You also charged me 3.99 for delivery which I was not made aware of. I also tipped the guy 5.00 because he had a hard time finding my house. I have never in my life had service like that or treated like that. I will never order or eat at a Pizza Hut again. My bill was 18.89 for an terrible dinner mind you cost 8.99 for an incorrect order. I hope you correct this poor excuse of running a restaurant.

20

They will not give me a discount or anything in the last couple times it's been bad service and bad Pizza

20

My order was completely wrong. I was told the manager quit which was part of the problem but I then had to wait an additional 40 mins to then receive my order.

20

I ordered by phone and patiently waited for my delivery to my motel which you've been to several times
Upon calling back to restaurant they have no order for me and it's because you have people answering the phone that don't speak English. !! Never again and please keep your bribes . Hire Americans that speak English.

20

The web site no longer allows me to order for a later time. It also does not allow me to leave a tip for the driver. I order from Pizza Hut at least 40 times per year, but won't again unless these things are restored.

20

And this is how your stor3 manager of Streetsboro 44241 responds to their actions. Absolutely absurd.

20

Ordered at 8:46 they say it out for delivery then changes hand to door dash then changes drivers three times then call dispatch pizza hut then transfer me to store and she gets pissed and hangs up on at me when it’s almost 10 and it hasn’t been delivered then I call door dash driver he said she gave the order to someone else . That might have been all she needed to say other than be a complete arrogant rude person. Then try to call back and I’m sure DoorDash tries to call back and no answer . Absolutely horrible customer service . I’m sure with no repercussions that is why she feels she can treat your guests this way . She knew what she did and should have owned up to her mistake. And with the store closing time made it very convenient for her !

20

October 1st i ordered 4 pizzas. Two pepperoni that had little to no sauce. One bbq chicken pizza that had no bbq sauce on it a sjlreme that i requested the mushrooms be left off and they put mushrooms on the pizza. I got one of those sueveyrs that night about service and I was very honest and gave very dissatisfied and told why. The next day a guy reached out via email to say sorry for the experience and that I would be issued a refund which I never got and that was 10 days ago now.

60

The complaint is where the lid was off of the single pan chicken Alfredo and I got sick off if it loose stools like it was not cook enough

60

I order a cheese stick and small single pan chicken Alfredo when I open the box to the Alfredo there was no lid on top of it the driver was Victoria unit 002086 the number to the restaurant zone F-06 Robertdale AL

20

I went to the Pizza Hut location at 500 Nathan Dean Blvd Ste 101 in Dallas GA. I placed an order around 830 for a large pizza and (2) 6 piece wings and a brownie. The Supervisor/Manager, told me to come back in 15 mins. I come back in 25 mins only to be told the wings weren’t done and they forgot abt the brownie. I was also told that it was taking so long because the supervisor/manager was outside arguing with her boyfriend and not helping with the orders. Long story short, after an hour of wasting my time, I cancelled my order and will never go back to this location. The worst experience I’ve had with horrible customer service.

20

I called our local Pizza Hut in Aurora Nebraska. They told me it would be a 2 hour wait. I stated if I ordered online it says it would be ready in 15 minutes. She said no - that is a ruff estimate and it would be 2 hours before we would be able to pick up our order. Very disappointed.

20

I ordered around 7:30 yesterday didn’t end up getting my order till around 10pm after calling 3 different times finally got to speak to someone who knew what they were doing they haven’t even made my order yet they guy promised they’d have it right out next thing after about 40 more mins a freaking doordash lady shows up wit only half of my order, this is absolutely rediculous out of a 45$ order we received a pizza the mtn dew 4 pack and some breadsticks, we ordered and paid for. Large stuffed crust pepperoni pizza order of hot wings Cinnabons mtn dew CHEESE STICKS no bread sticks and an order of chicken Alfredo if there isn’t smthn done about this I swear my family and I will never order Pizza Hut again and make sure everyone I know knows how little Pizza Hut values there long time customers even after waiting 3 hrs the guy who finally found out what was wrong didn’t offer apology nothing worst Pizza Hut experience I’ve ever had

20

Order pizza and wings with the last of my money I had for my child and myself at approx 9:32 pizza hut NEVER sent my food or did they VERIFY me that there WASN'T going to be a delivery.. TRY CONTACTING THEM CALLED THEM 16 TIMES BEFORE I WAS NOTIFIED THAT THEY'RE NOW CLOSED WITH MY ORDER STILL BEING ON THE TRACKER AS BEING BAKED... contacted manager NEXT business day EXPECTING COMPLIMENTARY ANYTHING for the misunderstanding for the delay for not having communication especially APOLOGY she was so rude!!!!!!!! and told me there's NOTHING SHE CAN DO but refund me my money and IM to wait on that refund other than being refunded there's nothing that she can do which is totally not in the book of customer service and keeping your customers satisfied in coming back with somebody too... I don't think that's SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE nor do I think that that's the way that you should HANDLE YOUR CUSTOMERS.. that was not SATISFACTION nor did she try to offer any kind of APPRECIATION.. I understand that I will be refunded..but you also have to make sure your customers are REWARDED for MISTAKES by the COMPANY you have to fix your errors not just send me on my way and make me wait for my refund ... AND with a nasty attitude it's the Pizza Hut in New Orleans Louisiana on general degaulle and I'm very very very very UNSATISFIED and I am a long time member of Pizza Hut I would love to reorder my Pizza Hut but I don't feel like customer service is good enough for my money at this point..

20

My wife called to order food. 2 hours later still waiting on our food. When we finally received the stuff it was Absolutely Horrible! pizza hut in 5 points west is Absolutely Horrible . I do understand that the level of customer service has fallen way down but this is ridiculous. 40 freaking dollars waisted! But you guys don't have to do anything about it because eventually if this keeps up this particular store will be a check cashing facility and or title loan place. Just Plain Pitiful.

20

Pizza Hut Logan Avenue Highveld Centurion.

On Friday 16th September I Waited More than 25 minutes and only after I Bagan putting pressure on the staff, did they sort me out.
On 18 September the cashier failed to advise me on the offer of R99 for 2 x large pizzas.

The staff are very unprofessional and unfriendly.
The Uber drivers are given more priority attention. This is just pathetic service.

20

You have the rudest and most fowl mouthed people working at your restaurant in New Albany Ind on grantline Rd they talk to senior citizens like dogs so I will tell everyone I know never to go there again especially The heffer that works the window you need to fire her and try again it's sad they are so ugly

20

After making multiple efforts at ordering online and not being allowed to sign in, I gave up and ordered by phone. However. I ordered by a different phone than number to which my Hut Rewards is linked.

I talked with store personnel, and they advised to contact you since it was a different number. I would appreciate your giving my Hut Rewards for Ticket #0092 on 9/9/22 @ 6:37 p.m. at W. Pipeline location in Hurst TX. The charge was $66.74.

Please let me hear from you.

20

On vacation Stopped in Opelousas Louisiana. Called the Pizza Hut off I49 at 525pm. It was a Sunday night, I was told it would be an hour- understandable.

At 7 pm, I called to check the status of my nie very late pizza order.

I was told “well- she had 4 addresses to get to so give her some more time.

Our pizza finally arrived at 730pm. I don’t have to tell you what a 2 hour old pizza looked like.
The driver was an elderly woman. I didn’t have the heart to say anything to her… not her fault.
4 deliveries of a heat sensative food item… seriously poor management.
Just tell me the truth and I’ll pick it up!

20

The pizza was not good it had a weird taste.

20

The pizza was too thin, hardly any cheese, was very disappointed. Service was good just terrible pizza

20

I would like to share my displeasure of your employees. My daughter proceeded to pull into the parking lot of your Calhoun location in Houston. As she was figuring out where to park a driver who later identified himself as Albert (filling in at that location) proceeded to back up and did not wait for her to move. He got out of his car and began to verbally get aggressive with her….yelling. She was on the speaker phone with me at the time so I heard the entire interaction. He got back into his car and proceeded to back up and hit her car and then got out and begin yelling and screaming again. He was so out of line that a bystander stepped in to say….”hey…you need to stop talking to her like that”. My daughter is a teenager….all of that was not necessary. I called the manager Nayeli….she hung up the phone in my face. I left a message with the regional manager and have not received a return phone call. Additionally, I sent a text message to both of them. My daughter took a picture of him and his vehicle and he yelled out, “I don’t care…take a picture of my car.” Is this who you all are hiring to represent your company? This is unacceptable and he is nothing more than a thug.

20

I have already submitted this complaint. My order was over an hour being delivered and was cold and crust was hard as a brick. It also was delivered by Door dash which I did not order from due to being dissatisfied in the past.
The amount said 20.88 on the text that was sent yet the delivery girl said it was 22.70....i just paid it to avoid conflict. Overall the pizza was terrible!

20

Took over an hour to get my Pizza delivered. My pizza was delivered by Door dash which I don't use due to too many mistakes. My pizza arrived old and the crust was as hard as a brick! So confused about the charge too.. the message said 20.88 yet it was 22.70! I paid it because it was the girls fault that delivered it!

20

I ordered a large one topping pizza and I had like ten pork sausage on it and my pizza was nasty I was on terry Rd in Jackson ms I still have my ticket and I would like a refund it was poor service am sorry

20

I ordered my pizza online around 630pm at the Pizza Hut at 70 E West Kaahumanu Ave. it said the pizza would be ready in 15 to 20 mins. When we got there they said that the pizza was given to another person by mistake!!! They said that they would make me one and to come back in another 20 mins!!!! Well I have 3 grandkids waiting in the car for there pizza and I come back empty handled and they have to wait another 20mins!! The person who helped said they would take care of the bill, so .... I got the order but I had to pay full price for everything!!!! WHY!!!! I have managed Restaurants for 30 years and have just retired, and if one of my managers would have taken care of the my guest like that, I would have put them through training again!!!! Your managers should have at least offered something since I was inconvenienced by your company's mistake!!!! Thanks for listening to my complaint, after, I called the M.O.D. she listen to me, and said that the next time I make a order she would give me a $10.00 discount if I order another pizza, Still not sure if I will order Pizza Hut again though!!!!

20

I ordered pizza from (404)873-1555 and gave my address of 464 Bishop Street Northwest. I ordered two large pizzas, one hAlf supreme and the other meat lovers, the.l other was cheese on half and pepperoni lovers on the other half. In addition to a Orange Crush soda. My arrival time was 10:07pm. It is now 10:44. I have called the store several times to see what happened and no one answered. The other time I called, I was placed on hold and no one ever came back to the phone. We were here visits for my daughter birthday and I have 3 hungry girls now with no food. Very disappointed. My total was $33.99 which included delivery fee. This is unacceptable and I would like a response and explanation.

20

With COVID numbers so high in California why are the employees NOT wearing masks? That’s unsafe to the public!
Pizza Hut on Palomar in Chula Vista CA 91911

20

I ordered a 16 piece boneless chicken wings on July 20th and tried to email about only receiving half my order and I am finally getting through on this and I would like something done about this.

20

When I asked for my pick-up my order (2 medium pizza deal), I observed the server retrieve MY ORDER from a DELIVERY BAG!!!
I looked at MY BOXES & COMPARED THEM TO THE 4 OR 5 OTHER "FRESH PIZZAS" NEXT TO THE DELIVERY BAG MY 2 WERE IN! It was obvious to me that my pies had taken a ride and been returned. But what could I do? I'd already paid for it and my family was waiting... the 2 pies were old and stale. Totally inedible and a waste of money! I intend to post full review of this action on social media, I WILL NOT ORDER FROM PIZZA HUT AGAIN!

20

Bought a lot of pizza there… I tell them extra pizza sauce…I jus get dried up pizza..always loved their pizza…but not so much now

20

20 dollars for a pizza that's so small it doesn't even feed 1 person? We let me say this, never again will you make a dime from me let alone a dollar. Your corporate greed exceeds the bounds of propriety. From now on Domino's will get my families business. At least they give you value for your money. You've seen the last of my business. So long Pizza Hut and hello Domino's.

20

I’m trying to reach out to see who checks the safety of food at Pizza Hut.! I have witnessed mold in the pans of the pizzas they make. And dishes are not cleaned properly.

20

Guess if you call the store number but it sends you to a third party to order the least they can do is tell you...AND that you will be charged extra for that service...now on to my complaint...we ordered a stuffed crust pizza said for $12.99 and Cinnabon $6.99..total we were told was $20.39...go pick up pizza got charged $25.+...we called the store they said that pizza wasn't on special anymore...yet when we're ordered it was...the website has it there for $12.99...OK if SOMEBODY can't keep up with the website take it down ...VERY MISLEADING....the pizza by the was was horrid anyway..NEVER will we go there again..these places have been downsizing their products but still charging out the roof....this particular store is in ROSEVILLE MICHIGAN 48066!...plus when we called we got hung up on...before the manager decided to answer the 2nd call...proceeded to inform us that that pizza wasn't available yet they made it for us ...really?

20

Called the number for pizza hut near us ..ordered our food ..stuffed pizza crust and Cinnabon rolls...gave us a total...of $20.39..pd got home saw they charged us $25.41...we called the store they said there was no stuffed pizza for $12.99...yet it's on the website...and conveniently dont give you a receipt for what you oreder....this was the ROSEVILLE MICHIGAN 48066 STORE...and the people were rude...acting like they don't know what we were talking about STAY AWAY FROM.PIZZA HUT if you don't want to get ripped off!!...plus the pizza wasn't good!...NEVER AGAIN will we order from.PIZZA RUT!

20

I ordered the Edge pizza and I couldn't taste the sauce they didn't put enough sauce on my pizza and I called and spoke to a lady manager and she got smart mouth with me and said she's the one who made my pizza and I told her that I couldn't even taste the sauce and the pizza was warm and I wanted it remade and she said no . I want my pizza remade with a lot of sweet sauce

20

Every time we order pizza from the Pizza Hut in Moss Bluff, La. We have a problem . It's either they screw up our order and we don't get what we pay for our they tell us our address was put in wrong on the online order . They need to hire better people there that now how to work and take pride in what they do . There fast to take our money but I ordered a pizza and it took them over almost 2 hours to get our order right and delivered to us. Then they put me on hold and come back and make up a LIE and say my address was wrong . This is ridiculous and it happens EVERTIME WE ORDER FROM THIS PLACE . SOMETHING REALLY NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT THIS .

20

Your recent endorsement of the children book "Big wig" has caused us as a conservative family to STOP going every Friday night to our local Pizza Hut with our two boys (8 and 9 years old)
Do not be surprised because we are two GAY men, raising kids, because we feel your decision to push this crap on young kids was wrong. What the HELL were you thinking???
We are proud gay men and we feel you are pushing the gay thing down children throats! We raise our two boys to respect the police, respect authority and support their local fire department. We do NOT e two conservative men. We want prayer in school. We want morals and values in our country. We hold our 2nd amendment right close to our hearts and we will NEVER allow a "woke company like Pizza Hut to take our great nation down. Bye bye Pizza Hut. We have already located a Christian pizza place and they love our money!

20

After being a customer for many years I will never be one again. (trans booklet issue)

20

Extremely horrible customer service. This Pizza Hut outlet failed to complete the order. The Delivery guy came without a 2L Pepsi as per the game night deal. I asked him to bring it whenever he was able to. I paid the bill as well as a generous tip. A day goes by and I didn't receive the item. I believed at this time, I was owed the item or the money. So I called the store to ask them to deliver it or refund me the amount. He said he couldn't refund the amount but we agreed to be delivered. He then goes to verbally abuses me in a language I knew. He was surprised when I confronted him about it. I then refused further service from him and didn't want the 2L Pepsi. It is extremely disappointing to see them disrespect customers and values as a human being. I request everyone to stay away from this store.

20

SERVICE CHARGE 10% WEST COVINA CALIFORNIA

Edit
Reply

20

I went to the park ln... location in Dallas, TX off 75 Central Expressway... and the Manager was rude and served me a cold pizza and tipped themselves 4 dollars I want a refund on my purchase end of story pizza hut has shty Pizzas and poor customer service... I want my refund end of story its $14.56 Cents you don't allow your employees to steal money from customer... I want my refund the pizza was cold

20

The waitress was rude. Did not give us what we asked for. Took an hour and a half for our breadsticks. Didn’t get a ranch or marinara that we asked for. Give a sassy luxe. Didn’t look at us when talking. Name Erica.

20

I have 272 points, so I called and asked if that was enough to get a $10 taste maker. The guy that answered the phone said I think so and I said well I think so is it you know you know so. He then just hung up on me. I called back and asked for the manager and that's the same thing and she put me on hold. After being on hold for quite a few minutes I called back. And was advice she was helping a customer in the front of the store. That is horrible horrible service, I know it's hard to get help these days. But those people have no business and customer service. By the way what I'm eligible for is a two topping medium Pizza to redeem on your site. That pizza cost $14 and change. And of course a $10 taste maker is obviously $10. I don't know why I can't redeem my $272 points to get that.

20

There customer service is very bad I tried ordering a pizza from pizza hut today and I was told it take 30 to 40 minutes for delivery which was fine by me until a hour in a half went by and still no pizza so I called them back to see what was up with my order and they told me that had canceled my order bc they have any drivers

20

The pizza was burnt my boneless wings had no sauce they were dry .bread sticks were cold .it was the biggest disappointment I have had from pizza hut ever

20

Had a verbal dispute over my parking in their lot. It is a carry out Pizza Hut, no other cars visible in the lot. No visible no parking, or tow signs. Pouring rain. Ate at a nearby restaurant. Came out about an hour later with wife and son. No car. Went in Pizza Hut carry out store, I was very upset and used profanity. The two women working there used profanity right back. They gladly informed me it would cost me $160 to get my car. They were young and so unprofessional. Very bad representatives of Pizza Hut. Untrained and lacking in skills or desire to de escalate the situation. I will never order Pizza Hut again. Please train your staff. My parking there interfered with nothing. They were vindictive and nasty.

20

my name is yanisleidy vidal borges I am very upset and dissatisfied with the customer service of pizza hut, I ordered today 04/21/22 a pizza by mistake to a wrong address through the app, realizing instantly that I had placed the order, I called the store and I told them that I made a mistake with the address, I did not received any help, they put me on hold countless times, they hung up the phone on me, then I contacted someone who told me that i can cancel the order so I cancelled, then 20 minutes later I received a call from the pizza hut driver who left my order at my house door, I told him that I had canceled the order and he told me that he didn't know anything, I call the store I tell him what happened they hang up on me I call one more time I get a very rude person who supposedly was The manager he starts yelling at me and telling me I waited 20 minutes after the driver left to cancel the order when I called immediately after placing the order, then he tells me that since I have been someone who is problematic, he should return me everything but that I can no longer be a pizza hot client anymore, how is that possible when it was a human error, I felt discriminated against, I felt treated unfairly, then I look at my bank account and I don't see any reimbursement from them. I want to report this branch office because I feel that they treat the client unfairly.

This is the address of this branch:
2189 Scenic Hwy N # A, Snellville Ga 30039

20

Last night I went to order a pizza at Pizza Hut on Los Angeles and 7th and got two doughy pizzas cold I wanted my chicken with bone in I didn't get that and I wanted my pizza with pepperoni on one and mushroom on the other and I got chicken on both

20

Discussing place to eat !! I use to brag about that Pizza Hut had the best food and service out of all of the restaurants that had that name on the door. Now I’m sure I will not be recommending that place or any of them because of the atrocities that I witnessed at this location.
And I expect you to get ahold of me to hear about it unless you don’t care about it either(management at this location) didn’t care so why should you.

20

I ordered a deep dish meat lovers pizza over the phone and arrived to pick it up 5 minutes past the time that I was told it would be ready. Upon arrival I gave the cashier my name and paid for the pizza. She looked back at the warmer but didn’t check to see if it was mine. Instead she she proceeded to ring up 3 more customers while having a side conversation with a coworker in the back regarding it was time for her to go home! Once I complained that I had been waiting 15 minutes she checked the warmer and without even an apology handed me my pizza that had been in the warmer the whole entire time! I was appalled to say the least.

20

I tried to place my order on line but it kept kicking me off, went to store to see why it would not take my order, she said they were having trouble and could not order on line, I asked her since it was down could I place my order in store, she said they could only do that on line, well I ended up spending $50 instead of $25.99, now that's not right, my ticket is #74 on 4/2/22 at Jackson, al store, unit 002075, at 16:28, I think I deserve a refund

20

Today I purchased a pizza from one of your Bronx establishments. The person whom I gave the order to didn't look like he was having a good day. I asked him about promotions and he responded curtly "it's on the website". I asked him if he could just tell me about any promotions and again he curtly responded "it's on the website". I paused and then asked him to make a note not to burn the cheese. He never made eye contact and mumbled something. I then asked him if he could repeat himself and with clenched teeth he responded "the cheese will be fine. I paused again and said "I cannot eat it if it is burnt so can you let them know in the kitchen and again said in annoyance "the cheese will be fine". I left came back for my order and controlled myself bc it served no purpose to say anything but I'm really annoyed with such rudeness.

20

If they cant eork with their own App, what is the point in having one? Ordered pizza forever ago... they didnt know they needed to deliver the delivery order! What does "Pizza Hut" do to correct these issues?

20

Hello~~ FYI I used to work for KFC/Taco Bell in San Diego, Ca at Clairemont & Pacific Beach & Grossmont Center and my experience as a employee was Fantastic ! I handled your "Need for Speed Project for my GM Dave Martin (RIP) Also did my training in Louieville which was a Great experience>> I'm in a Health Center in El Cajon and I thought I'd treat the pm staff to pizza! First off I called the store in El Cajon and was told they did not deliver to 622 S Anza to call the store on Avocado so z called their their and was hung up me but about 3 minutes later a call center called me and the operator was so so help!! I ordered $44.00 worth of Food and plates & napkins which I did not receive, the pizza was very doughy, the bread sticks were over cooked and they put the Marimar Sauce in a little box with Parm Cheese & a lid was loose & sauce was everywhere, From my experience & working for KFC/Taco Bell for 4 years this is not the sauce the chain would want!! My 0801331255 Avocado Blvd
El Cajon, C Last 4 # 8557 & Code total was $44.76 # 027202 Ticket 63 Purchased from Pizza Hut Claudia Jack How do I become a Pizza Hut/Taco Bell/ KFC Secret Shopper?? Have a Super Day

20

It's kind of a lot of when I call I get shoved off to some idiot call centers that can't place the order or enter the order the correctly I had 3 different issues with in the last couple months from these call centers

100

On Sunday,I called pizza hut in Arcadia ca. I order the Big pizza dinner.They confirmed and told me 25min. I get there and they told me that they were out. Burtal not happy customer.

20

I ordered a familly pack on 03/19/2022. When i went to pick up my order I waited over 5 minutes for someone to come to the counter and wait on me. I finally stuck my head in the kitchen and asked to be waited on. The young man took my card away from the counter to another register. I called him back and told him to please run it in front of me. He got mad and huffed at me and went to get the manager. The manager then did the same thing. I asked him why he did that and he said he didn't want to set up both registers because they did more business through the drive thru. At that point I was already upset so I left. When I got home the Pizza was doughy and under cooked and the pasta was burnt and dry. I was even madder at this point. I will not use this location again. I will go back to Bridgeport. I paid over $27.00 for a meal for my family that was terrible. I rate them a zero

20

Placed an order and paid for my two pizzas the day before wanting delivery from Pizza Hut on 10th Street in Great Bend, KS. I called three times each time being on hold for several minutes (12-15). The holding process would send me to a general number, not the number I dialed in Great Bend. Finally connected & was told delivery would be soon, they had four deliveries. Never could tell me when it would arrive. 45 minutes after requested delivery, which would be no problem according to them when I ordered, I received my two barely warm, gummy crust pizzas. It was awful and apparently “not their fault” because they were busy. They COULD’VE called me and said it would be late and given me the option to pick it up but NO, just got unacceptable product. It was awful and was for a small gathering for my Dad’s 93rd birthday.

20

Why do u have people taking pizza orders from a call center? They are costing u customers including myself now. I was unaware of u even having such a service until the last time I ordered from u. I placed an order, had it charged to my credit card then I received a call back saying
that it couldn't be delivered. After the employee explained that my order had actually been placed thru a call center & not directly with them answered my question of why the last few times I placed an order, I had such a difficulty time doing so. Either they had tried over charging me or there was difficulty in comprehending what it was I wanted ordered. Both times it took over 20+ mins. to place my order. This whole calling center idea u have put in place is and has cost u valuable & long time customers. I felt u were at least entitled to know why I will no longer be ordering from Pizza Hut.

20

I ordered lemon pepper wings and got cajun dry rub instead which wasn't even applied before I received them....I had a packet of seasoning to add on them when I got them. This isn't the first time I've had a problem, I ordered delivery before and an hour after I ordered I had to go pick up my order.

20

They told me 55 minutes it was almost 2 hours I paid for food up front didn't get my 2 litter drank

100

The new spicy pepperoni pizza is way too hot. I threw the whole large pizza away.

20

Today I called up call centre order pizza at 4.36 pm spoke to Mr Lim who informed that needed half n hour delivery . I agreed, after 5.28 pm I still did not receive my pizza, my children are very hungry n crying . I called up call centre again at 6 pm spoken to Cik Nak
She said the Bdr puturi branch Mgr will called me , after 10 minutes the branch Mgr Cik Fatimah called up and told me
That my address was not under their coverage , she asked me to Cancel the order! And she said she unable to contact me ! OMG ! Yesterday I
Did order Pizza Hut , Pndanfood able to called me why she unable to call me , I was extremely angry n unhappy on the Pizza Hut Mgr service , 6.15 pm I called up call centre again spoken to Mr Lim who I order Pizza from him at 4.36 pm . He just told me the Bdr Puteri Mgr will called me . OMG , I told me all the incidents happened, he just reply me the same! 6.35 pm Cik Fatimah called up with unfriendly sound n informed me that pizza will reach my hse after one hour! OMG ! What kind of service level! Pizza Hut is international brand which downgrade by certain staff ‘! Really spoiled my whole day mood ! Pls explain n investigate it n explain to me !
Unhappy Amy

20

Yes, my son had ordered 50$ worth of food to be delivered today from the Sweetwater TN location. He called gave order over the phone, and gave his card info over the phone by someone apparently customer service line, talked to a man who had a accent. He told him pizza would be here in 20 min...he called at 9:40 pm. Nothing ever came! And you can't get ahold of anyone in restaurant line....I drove to restaurant around 10:45 pm due to no delivery, useless customer service agents and unable to reach store, to go before closing to see what's going on. Nobody was there and restaurant was closed with lights off etc. No cars there neither. So my son is worried someone stole his card information and we will be seeing the restaurant tomorrow and this needs cleared up, and especially if his card has been charged etc. We are extremely upset with this matter! I expect a phone call, email or something as soon as possible. Because we will be coming in that store to clear this up! And if his card info has been jeopardize in any way by whomever pretended to take his order or whomever it was, there will be charges charged legally. This is ridiculous! Tk you!

20

When I went to the store, no one greeted me when entering or leaving. Wait for about 15 minutes before someone helped, no one apologizes for the inconvenience. Workers in the back talking and laughing.

This is not acceptable. I work in the customer service and the main goal is to be friendly.  I am not asking for a friendship but a simple hello would be appreciated. 

20

On Feb 6, 2022 called in order for large pizza supreme light on sauce with extra cheese on top.
After picking up the pizza and getting it home we saw that it DID NOT have Extra Cheese on top, matter of fact it had very little cheese at all on the pizza. Plus when we picked up the pizza they said it was just coming out of the oven. However, 10 min. latter when we got it home it was cold. The ticket even said ex. cheese, so no one ever read the ticket.
It was by far the worst pizza we have ever had. a frozen pizza would have tasted better. We live in Miami OK. there are several other pizza places and we never expected that Pizza Hut would be the worst. This is not the first time we have had poor quality pizza from Pizza Hut. We are very disappointed in the quality of the pizza from from Pizza Hut. this was out last attempt to get a good pizza from Pizza Hut. We will be taking our pizza business elsewhere. If need be even to Walmart for a "frozen pizza' which would have been better than this one. Out of a scale of 1-10 with 10 the best, this pizza would have been a 1.
sorry for the slam but we expected more from Pizza Hut.
Dave Alllgood
Miami Oklahoma

20

I don't know the problem, but our local hut in Vidalia LA. Closed at 8 when their door clearly states they are open till 10 on Sunday nights. Don't know if it was a staffing issue, or what. There were 3 people there and it's a take out/ delivery only store. I had my mouth set on buffalo wings. Guess I'll be visiting Johnny's pizza from now on. I sure hope you all can get the problem fixed for others.
Thanks

20

I ordered a pizza for delivery and wings the pizza was wrong toppings

20

When you call it goes to an answering service. This is the 3rd time it was not sent to the store. The manger here took care of me which I’m thankful for. But the answering system is horrible.

20

I ordered pizza during midday today and it never came for hours so then I woke up from a nap and it still hadn't been here in my five year old was wanting the pizza asking me for it so I yelled and ask my brother in the other room to order a pizza because clearly it didn't go through for some reason so then the pizza finally comes the second time we ordered but it was just a medium Pizza inside of a square box that was supposed to be a dinner box with cinnamon sticks breadsticks and a pizza even the pizza was supposed to be cheese and it came pepperoni I've never had experience like this out of Pizza Hut but this extremely has me upset

20

Waitress Amanda I believe was rude appearance was dirty she was doing drugs in your parking lot when we left order was wrong she has no right serving food or speaking to customers worst experience of my life I'll never go back

20

The Manager Sonia without last name is the most inept manager that a store can have. She lie about my order, over and over again. The order supposed to arrive a 240 pm at 313pm I called to asked about it, and she said 3 min away. The pizza never arrived and when I called to asked again she just said the driver knock my door but no one answer (according with him) when my family was on the livingroom waiting. No one call me to let me know was going on. And like me there are many other neighbors with the same situation with the same rest. 314 E Dania Beach Blvd Dania FL 33004

20

My complaint is with the Pizza Hut located at 11115 Crenshaw Boulevard. I ordered a pizza around 8 p.m. to be delivered to my home. Delivery never arrived never came. I called to see what happened and the phone was off. Then I decided to go up to the Pizza Hut to get my pizza and the door was locked but I saw people in there cleaning up and Counting the register. I begged the girl to please open the door but she just kept mouthing we are closed. I was charged $28.70. I decided to go to my car and wait on someone to come out so that I could talk to someone. When they came out I voiced my complaint respectfully and they all ignored me again and proceeded to get in their cars and leave I was not even given a chance to to be heard nor get a return from my money. There were two ladies and three men. 1 African American lady one Hispanic lady with blue or green hair three American men. I was disrespected and I felt very embarrassed after knocking and yelling from outside in the cold wondering what happened to buy food or to at least get a refund. This happened on December 24th around 9 30. I have never been treated by a staff in such a disrespectful way. I was treated as if I was a bomb begging for change or something. Mount my banking Institution will not reimburse me for the money they told me to take it up with corporate Perry Oh well I would love to see if those employees be reprimanded for the horrible disrespect that I experience and I definitely want my money returned.

20

I have been trying to call the Corp office and as of now I have been listening to it ring for 8 minutes is this how you handle business ? I had a very bad experience on Dec 14th and still can't reach a manager. I really feel the need to speak to SOMEONE ASAP.
Beatrice J Bechard

20

I love Pizza Hut and order there frequently. I called the local Pizza Hut on Four Seasons Blvd in Hendersonville, NC for take out. The lady who answered struggled with English. I could not understand 1/2 of what she said. I wanted 3 personal pan pizzas. She kept misunderstanding what I said. Finally, I asked to speak to someone else. I was transferred to the local (I guess) Pizza Hut where I repeated my order. I was told they were out of personal pan (what?????), so I had to order medium. I don't understand this and asked the question---do they not make the crust? Never got a satisfactory answer. I was told I HAD to order medium if I wanted to order. I ended up paying 3X what my regular bill was when I order from you. Additionally, I asked if perhaps I could get some off, a coupon applied or something. I was told emphatically that I had to bring a coupon in to get anything off. I am a Customer Service Manager, and this was totally a bad experience from beginning to end. This was not my fault, but your employees refused to consider anything to even somewhat make up for the extra cost and frustration.

20

My son ordered 2 pizzas for our family Grey Cup Dinner. One pizza was a thin crust pepperoni with fresh tomato. Upon picking up the pizzas and bringing them home I discovered I was given a thin crust bacon and green pepper! I checked my receipt and had the correct order. Someone messed up! I am allergic to bell peppers so couldn’t eat the pizza I was given. I tried to phone the restaurant but was unable to get an answer. Definitely put a damper on my Grey Cup spirits. I had to find something else to eat.

20

The last three times when I ordered pizza the pizzas we not the way I ordered them the ingredients were ordered half on one side and half on the other but the ingredients were half way on the other side I ordered them that way because I don’t like it items on the other side also there have been times when I didn’t get one of the ingredients I ordered don’t believe I will order anything anymore

20

Online order @ Heights Blvd Houston Texas 77008.
Ordered online meat lovers MEDIUM sz pizza applied coupon+ online special stated 10.00 w coupon. At delivery pd by debit receipt bill charge was 25.97 plus 5.00deliverycharge + tip. False advertising I despise. Called mngr to rebuke outrageous chrg for med pizza. Online stated 10.00. mngr yelled on phone to me saying I was wrong for price stated online. Told me never request service anymore from his establishment. I returned med. Pizza. My 28.97 dollars best be credited to my debit card by morning. I reported this foreigners to Corporate for being noncompliant to standard& extremely rude behavior to me.a customer that brings & to his Store he rents. Being a hateful owner that represents Pizza Hut is appalling. Let alone never offering a apology, nor correcting mistake on his part. He represents a a foreign male that does no wrong. My parents owneda restaurant for 30 yrs in Houston. I was disgusted at his manner at handling his patrons...such as this 65 yrold retired woman. Dispicable Owner/Franchisee renter. Has no business representing Corporate owners of Pizza Hut. Disgusting!!!

20

Ordered on app,, arrived 2 min early,,, they came out 10 min after app said done,,, man came out and said we need to wait on just one of you pizzas?,,, 30 min later I got my order curbside.. one pizza cold one pizza a mess …

20

I have a question, is it policy of Pizza Hut that when making a pizza your employees are NOT required to wear gloves. Handled all dough and ingredients with bare hands. Is this smart given the environment in which we live. This occurred in Sebring Florida. They said they are not required to wear gloves.

20

I was insulted and threatened and I am scared to death to return to the Pizza Hut on Preston and eastern park way in Louisville ky. I was sent a threatening text message after I left the store on Preston and eastern Pkwy in Louisville ky.

20

The pizza hut on Watson rd and Yuma rd in buckeye AZ is horrible. We ordered a free med 2 topping with Italian sausage and a large pan supreme. What we got handed to us instead was a ked 2 topping with Italian sausage hand tossed. And a hand tossed large supreme. Not what I ordered.. then when we went to pick it up they told us we didn't have an order places at that location but I k ew we did.. so went home called and they said yes its ready. We went back to the store and again told us we don't have an order for you. So I said I want a manager I said to him my name is Jeff nagy I ordered 2 pizzas and I was told they are ready for pick up I come to the store and am then told you don't have an order with that name.. he walks over to the pizza warmer case and pulls out my pizzas but the one was wrong. This place has no 9dea what customer service is. They don't pay attention to anything. And they don't take any responsibility to fix it..

20

Ordered pizza and took hour 10 minutes to deliver. Was lukewarm and limp when arrived. Inedible! Cost me $43. Will NOT be ordering again!!! Oleander Dr Wilmington NC

20

The Attica store has a manager I believe her name is Brandy that is rude she says profanity about the customers and other workers and looks like she may be stealing from the register. She thinks she doesn't have to work she makes everyone wait on their orders for no reason she has been seen exchanging pills for money in the parking lot and just is plain bad news for the store and me and alot of others refuse to eat there.she really should be fired for her lack of respect for the store and customers

20

I order 3 pizzas from pizzas hut they delivered 2 pizza completely messed up my order when asking the manager to replace order she hung up and refused to fix my order. I called back and asked for then to take back incorrect order for a refund and was hung up on. I and so unhappy to told the will not do anything to fix my order. Managers name was Daylin.

20

Horrible Service from Uttarahalli Bangalore Store.
Pizza was ordered through mobile app. Text message received immediately after 15 mins as order dispatched. Order received after 1 hour. That too after calling the store twice. Delivery location was hardly 500 meters.
This is happening repeatedly in this store. Many a times store doesn't pick up and calls and I'd picks up don't get proper response.
Terribke Service by Pizza Hut Uttarahalli Bangalore 560061.

20

Qrong order for the second time in 2 days

20

I ordered the pizza on the Pizza Hut app and then they did not show up so I called the Pizza Hut on Chiefs way in Pensacola Florida and they could not or they would not deliver it to me because they said they cannot find my address on Google maps but I pull it up and I find my address on Google maps so I think I should get a free pizza

Have feedback for Pizza Hut?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!