KFC Customer Service
Rated 1.5 of 5 Stars
Based on 899 Complaints

Contact KFC Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-225-5532

Kentucky Fried Chicken is the second largest fast food chain in the world. There are 18,875 worldwide outlets in 118 countries as of 2014. Revenues for KFC in 2013 were US 23 billion. KFC is a subsidiary of parent company Yum! Brands with corporate headquaraters in Louisville, KY, USA.

The website lists one customer service number number you can call two ways: 1-800-CALL-KFC or listed as for “urgent calls” 1-800-225-5532. This is the same number. When trying to find a “contact us” on the website a cookie will repeatedly pop up asking for your location.

If you have a problem with KFC, the website “contact us” is an email form asking for a zip code of the location you are referencing. In case you want to contact KFC by writing a letter you may reach David C. Novak, CEO of KFC at 1441 Gardiner Lane, Louisville, KY, 40213 or call the corporate office directly at 502-874-8300.  

KFC was one of the first franchises to grow internationally and began as a small fried chicken shop in Corbin, KY during the 1930’s depression. Opened as the Sanders Court & Café by Harland Sanders, the slogans that made KFC famous are “finger lickin’ good” and more recently “Nobody does chicken like KFC”.  Social media presences include Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

KFC Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • KFC headquarters address

    • 1900 Colonel Sanders Ln
    • Louiseville
    • KY 40213
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-225-5532
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top KFC Complaints

Browse more than 899 reviews submitted so far

20

the staff never get my order right.they are rude, incompetent and being a smartass.. I have to go back everytime to get the rest of my food.. they take forever getting your order because they are always playing around and are rude when you ask for condiments.. i will never go back again..this is the Gautier, MS location

20

I was eating my mashed potatoes and almost swallowed a pin that was in the bottom of them thank god it was potatoes and I wasn’t chewing.I’m pissesd off and noone is returning my call I’m ready to forward this to my lawyers

20

I went to the store located at 2750 Duportail st. Richland Washington 99354 at 4:30 pm. I went through the drive thru and ordered a Classic Chicken sandwich meal large sized with a root beer and a small side of mashed potatoes and gravy and a small mac and cheese. I got to the window and paid the young lady asked me to pull around to the front. I noticed that the truck that was in front of me they had already pulled to the front of the store. I know this happens to help with drive thru times and there was only 1 car behind me at that moment so I could have easily been left to wait at the window. They then proceeded to pull the car behind me to the front also. So at this time we had 3 cars waiting out front for our food. I had a clear sight to the drive thru lane and watched for 15 minutes while all the remainder of the cars went thru the drive thru and got their food. One worker came out and brought the last car that was pulled 2 bags of food and did not acknowledge me or the other people waiting even though we had been there first. About another 8 minutes go past and the same worker comes out with 2 more bags of food asks the gentleman in the truck if he had ordered 4 hamburgers and chicken strips to which he replied no, he then came and asked me the same thing to which I said no and told him I had been waiting almost 25 minutes for my food. He then gave the burgers and strips to the other car and they left. Another 5 minutes go by and the lobby is locked so I call the store and ask what is going on. I tell them it has been over 30 minutes I have been waiting out front for my food and I had to repeat my order to the woman and she asked if I still wanted my food. I told her I wanted to speak to a manager and that it was absurd that I was waiting this long for a sandwich and 2 sides while everyone else was being helped. She then told me that she would come get my card and refund me for my trouble and bring my food. Another few minutes go by and she comes outside and states well I can either give you a refund or your food so what do you want. I am not the type to complain but I do manage my own business and the way this interaction was handled was not ok. I would ensure that my customers leave my store happy and would do what I need to especially if the mistake had to do with me or my employees. It was not my fault your employees were trying to lower their drive thru times and pulled me to the front. It was not my fault they did not write what car went with what order. It was not my fault they made me wait over a ½ hour in 100 degree weather in my car to get my food that ended up being cold. Then to be rude to me over a $17 food order, to which I normally would shrug it off because I understand the stresses of the business but this interaction was absolutely horrible.

I would like for someone to contact me about this incident.

Sincerely,

40

The food last night was far from normal that we get there. We had 2 Pot Pie Fill Ups and both of them the crust was so dark that it was just short of being burned. The insides of the pies were dry like they had been sitting around for a while.

I also got a Famous Bowl Fill up and that was also dry. I ordered 3 biscuits and when I got home discovered they were not in the bag.

Dinner last night was a let down.

20

After placing an order at the drive-thru at 7500 Big Benc Blvd., the lady at the window asked if I could pull forward into the lot. I was confused as I hadn't even paid yet. She asked if I had ordered 'x' (don't remember what the order she thought I placed was) and I knew it wasn't my order. I had told her that was incorrect and then asked about the order with two number 17s which was my order. She then told me my total which matched the price she quoted me at the intercom. I handed her my credit card to pay for the meal. THIS IS WHERE IT GETS SERIOUS: She appears to put my card into the machine - nothing unusual here. Then she takes my card out of the machine, grabs a cell phone (I'm assuming the phone is most likely hers), she then walks away and disappears around the corner inside, seconds later comes back with the phone and my card in hand and places my credit card back into the machine (didn't she already do that?) before handing my card back to me. She hands me the drinks and then has us pull into a space in the parking lot and later brings us the food, but without the straws for the cups. My biggest concern here is that this girl undoubtedly took a picture of my credit card and is planning to use it. It gets better, too because I tried calling the corporate number and answered the menu options to be placed on hold for less than 2 minutes to find I got conveniently disconnected. the cashier's name was Ariana in hopes that corporate sees this.

20

Bring back the rolls instead of those hard cold biscuits and bring back the potato wedges instead of those small fries, We are having problems eating at KFC in cabot,Ar because the food is cold and hard

0

Placed an order for (2) 2 piece combos @ 8:17pm finally 901pm we get ours. Find out vehicles behind us getting their food & we know for sure it was chicken as well. Not organized @ all. Orders going out but not in order received.

20

The manager is very unprofessional to customers and staff.

20

We are sitting in the rain , while your store says they close at ten. The lobby was closed. All the enployees seemed to be hiding, the obviously dont want to sell your product. This locaton is 5682 transit road in Lockport ny, we saw several customers drive away. Are the hours changing? Signed loyal kfc fans.

20

The service was horrible- food cold and tell me how do you open the butter packets??? Unbelievable! Haven’t been in ages and won’t go back ! The girls up front not customer friendly! I know help is hard to find but that was horrible ! KFC Claremont , NH

20

07/18/21 @4pm—-Terrible drive thru service!!! It was blamed on being short staff, but service was bad pre-pandemic when they were fully staffed. Corporate should get involved to find a remedy to attract/hire better customer service oriented people. How long can we keep accepting the excuse of being short staffed. When customer service is this horrible, it makes me think if food preparation is sub par as well.

20

We have lived in American Fork for 30 plus years..a number of years back we had all of our grandkids here and decided to enjoy not cooking. Went all out...and oh boy was it terrible.

So after 2 plus years we decided to give it another try. Oh my goodness it was worse...the bucket of chicken was ordered crispy, and it was awful..looked like it was regular and rebreaded and fried again..smell was awful..the biscuits were dark brown... coleslaw was so watery...and potatoes had definitely sat and formed a paste top gravy...
For our family that again was alit of money wasted...we will not ever be going back after our experiences...a real shame for sure.

20

Went to the KFC on 12th Ave, Nampa ID used the drive thru, I ordered out to the window was pain and the food was flying out the window almost dropped it ! got home and this is the sad part the chicken pieces were so small cooked too long and dried out tasted like liver was the worst taste ever the coleslaw thick chopped with no sauce we rate this KFC 0

20

On Jun 28th at approximately 8;45pm I went to the KFC on Sheridan Rd in Zion, Il. I ordered a pot pie. When I got to the window, I paid for my dinner and 2 minutes later the manager came to the window to tell me that my order was given to someone before me. She apologized and said it was a mistake and if I wanted a pot pie I would have to wait 20 minutes. She said I could order something else and I told her that I don’t have a menu and don’t know what I could order. She said that she didn’t have a paper menu so she couldn’t help me with a different order. Since I don’t know what else I could order and the manager doesn’t know their menu I asked for my money back. I asked her for the phone number of the corporate office and she told me she couldn’t give it to me. I asked for the managers name and number and said I couldn’t have that either. Eventually she found the managers number and gave it to me. All the while there were two employees standing on either side of the window not doing anything but standing there (they were standing there the entire time I was there - one did handle the cash register) laughing about this. I finally got my money back with an apology from the woman I am supposing was the supervisor. I asked if they checked their orders before giving them to the customer and all I got from her was that it was a mistake. All the while the two employees continued to laugh about this.

I see that your customer service rating is a 1.5, this tells me that I will never return to KFC again. For this type of conduct to happen to a customer is unacceptable. When I left, I went to the Taco Bell down the street from your restaurant (If you can call it that) and was welcomed by a very nice young man who helped me with my order and was kind and personable. Maybe you need to do some training with your employees, at least at this location. Or maybe hire better people.

20

Closed at 7pm due to staff shortage

20

I purchased the chicken strips 3 piece meal thru the drive thru at your Dysart/Van Buren location today at approximately 1:15 pm
I noticed that the chicken tasted old and had a bad taste. Chicken had a distinct smell and flavor when it’s bad. My mouth and tongue are still tingly and I still have that taste in my mouth hours later. I couldn’t return as I was on lunch break. I thought you should know

20

So I just went in a few minutes ago for a late lunch. I wanted the five dollar fill up and I was informed that you no longer have those. OK. So, I ordered a three piece chicken tender combo meal. I didn’t want french fries, and I asked for honey for my biscuit. When I got home I opened my box, there were french fries and no honey. Didn’t really matter because the biscuit was like a hockey puck. It was hard as a rock. Must’ve been from yesterday. The tenders were good but a little small. So basically I paid eight dollars for three pieces of chicken and a drink. This really is unacceptable. I can tell you with 100% accuracy that I will never go back. It was the KFC on South Memorial in Bixby Oklahoma.

20

Was not satisfied at all with the food I brought. Hard and expensive . Hot tenders were over fried could not eat. Chicken and mashed potato was nasty this was on 145 and Lenox. I live at 117 west 144th st. 2a ny ny 10030

20

Our chicken had feathers. Tried uploading a photo and site would not allow.

20

I ordered 2-3 pieces of chicken with 2 sides and only got 2 pieces with 1 side. I didn’t get 2 breasts , potatoes with gravy and an order of fries. I got the drinks but not what I wanted. It’s not the first time but it’s my last time at that store. The manager is a lying fat bitch

20

The wait in the drive thru is over 20 minute and that's just to make an order

20

They were extremely rude and unprofessional. It was obvious they didn’t want to help me and just wanted me gone. I rarely have a good experience here.

20

Was told at drive through it wold be 45 minutes before chicken would be ready this was at 11:45 am also You can’t add one chicken breast at window very rude personel

20

I came to kfc they had no line I go to place a order thru the drive thru and the woman tells me she not taking any orders due to shift change I ask how long before the shift changes the response “I don’t know “ but then I drive and park in the parking lot now they start taking orders after I leave my place in the line. But ordered me to not block the speaker I responded by saying I’m waiting on the shift to change the lady Tells me I can’t sit there and wait on the shit to change just flat out rude and unprofessional in national food chain I’ll never come back I wish you all the luck with your current staff the time was 4:05 pm I’m submitting this review at 4:34 pm

20

Went to the KFC on groesbeck highway in Clinton township in line 20 minutes and got up there and told me they were out of chicken 25 minute wait almost 15 of your customers in line drove away left that one went to the one on gratiot avenue in Mount Clemens Michigan in line 20 minutes to be told at this one too there would be 25 minute wait on chicken.drove the two locations on 5 /2/ 21 never did receive chicken from KFC watched at least 25 year customers drive away that day at the two locations went to Church's Chicken received my dinner 1 hour later

20

Went there at dinner time today. They were out of white meat & pot pies!! Said I could wait 20 minutes for them. Last time they were out of pot pies too. I don’t understand what manager allows this to happen at 6pm.

20

I have been waiting in the drive thru for over 45 minutes at the West main st Waterbury, CT location. Workers do not care to move fast enough. To be honest they are understaffed. If the inside area is not open the least that can be done is staff accordingly.

20

I would give it zero stars if I could. I ordered 3 orders of the Nashville tenders by the side of town where I work so I could bring home to my kids and spouse, I order the food online and I go pick it up at the kolb and golf links location in Tucson Arizona. I get there and I pick up my food and I get home to the other side of town! I open up the boxes and first they are soaked with the oil where it literally seeped through the bag and leaked on my car seat! I find that they forgot the biscuits and the side of fries. I paid a little over $32 and that’s what I get for wanting to get food for my family.... since I am all the way on the other side of town I do not want to drive back so I call the store, and no answer and again I try calling and no answer! I tried 3 more times and no answer! I then go to the live chat on the website so I can speak with someone and it connects me through to only tell me I’ve been disconnected because no one is available to chat live! I tried calling another branch and no answer! At that point I’m pissed and I give up... if you don’t believe me look at the reviews on Yelp and Google for that location. I want my refund back. Without people buying your food you guys don’t have a job so I would look into that store and clean house!

20

Lubbock TX. University and 80th. Still waiting for food, almost an hour. This is unreal!

20

Drive through extremely slow, got home and half the order was wrong food. Wife ate wrong food anyway and became very sick during the night.

20

Went to surprise a couple who have had a rough couple of months due to an on-the-job injury that required surgery and is now out for at least 3 months and are apparently just over the limit for assistance with food and utilities. I went to KFC ordered a $20 fill-up along with extra Mac and cheese, biscuits and chicken tenders. There were 3 on-line orders ahead of me the employee pushed a bag of food towards me and gesture my order was ready. After traveling 16 miles I pulled everything out to discover the 8 pieces of chicken was missing. When I called I was told to bring EVERYTHING back. So I traveled 16 more miles to get what I paid for and was questioned about the bucket of chicken that I never received. I inquired if they had cameras to prove I didn't receive the bucket. So I also asked if they were going to replace the cold food that they never looked at. NO COMPENSATION FOR THEIR MISTAKE. Facebook makes a wonderful place to post how companies treat customers now days.

20

10:24pm. Store closed they said for cleaning. Posted store hours say open until 11pm. This store is always closing early. Yes, I eat late. But, I check the hours before going to a restaurant. If you’re going to advertise that you open until 11pm, I should be able to trust your posted hours.

20

Last nite my wife and i went thru your drive thru and order a$ 20.dollar fill up meal, and 2 pepsi, When we got up to the window the girl said 20 dollars we gave her the money and she shut the window, she was black we are white ,she made us fill out of place,We were polite, she open the window and handed our food to us, Then slammed the window, When we got to our room we were short 2 pieces of chicken, no forks ,napkins, plates, or 2 pepsis, Just thought you should know,She let us know we were in the wrong neighborhood, to bad.

100

On 8/2, my wife & I went to iron point kfc in Folsom, ca at about 3pm. Ordered $20 fill up. Told to pull around front. Waited half hour, approached once for receipt #, at about 49 min, told they were out of xtra Chrispy. Got refund. Drove to Cameron park, received $20 fill up immed. On 8/14 at 9:20pm, placed order for 9 tenders & 6 pc wings. Told to pull around front again. Over 15 cars waiting. Approached one time for #. At 10:30,mgr came to car, said gave meal to diff customer, now out of Wings. Blew up at mgr. accepted tenders for wings. Mgr on shift a moron, incapable of running store. Tried to blame on brown out, what excuse last Sunday, she was on then. Brown out ran from 6:40-8:41pm. Never to return there again & will tell all friends.

20

I drove to my local KFC in Winter Haven, Florida and was greeted by a female voice and she asked how she could help me. Before I could say anything a male voice took over and said the wait was going to be 40-50 minutes on everything. He said I could go to auburndale KFC and that KFC didn’t even have the option of grilled chicken after I asked him if that was available. He was so rude and I’m sure he was lying. They were servicing people and they were servicing the car in front of me.

20

Made an order had to wait in my car wilhich was no problem. I live 40 minutes from Watertown New York store. My problem is I was missing 4 items that I ordered. Good thing I checked before I left. I went back through drivethru only to have the manager tell me this is the order. I told him what was the true order. He said he can refuse me service. Fine and dandy if I hadn’t already ordered. I just wanted what I paid for. Needless to say if I ever go to k f c it won’t be the Watertown store. I have several people tell me they also have review sub standard service. Very disappointed in your service at hhis site. Feel like I should be compensated for the inconvenience and the manager’s response. I enjoy your chicken but do not know if I would go back their again. I don’t frequent your store it might be a couple a times a year but do expect excellence in the service. I may have been angry but at no point did I curse at your manager. I just wanted him to know I was telling him he got the order wrong. I just don’t get upset because I expected more food I just wanted what I paid fir. Which was almost 53 dollars worth. I work in the publi eye and know how important it is for customer relations. Without this you have no business! Would appreciate som Ed acknowledgement that this was handled! Thank you.

20

I was at the KFC in Butte MT on 08/18/20 @ 4:25 pm. It was hot outside, this was a drive thru experience. It was 90 degrees out. We placed our order, (the KFC was out of original chicken and only offered crispy. So, that was strike one... The lady who was taking the drive thru orders giggled when she told us there was no original, only extra crispy. Then I wanted extra biscuits, the employee said they were out...No wait, they just came out of the oven... she is still giggling. It was annoying. 30-45 minutes later, we are still waiting in our car for our food. I could not get out of line because there was no way to go but forward. I would have left if I could, but I could not get out of the line and my husband likes KFC, so I waited.....and waited....and waited......Strike two.... I phoned inside and they employee who answered said the soda pop machine had gone down and they were fixing it. Almost done....yeah right...So we wait some more and finally they get it going. The car in front of us got their drinks finally and then it was our turn. The employee who liked to giggle a lot was irritating me. I told her it was not funny that we had to wait for so long in the heat. She stopped being so cheery after that. Good. I don't like people like that when I am so angry. I cannot even express how pissed off I am at KFC. I don't like KFC, I went there because my husband asked me too. No more....The biscuits were raw on the inside. I did not discover this until I was home in Helena and the pop was not mixed right either. No one even tested the stupid pop machine to see if it tasted okay now and was mixing correctly. I spent $2.79 for a large pop that was undrinkable. I spent $2.89 for extra biscuits, which were undercooked and $20 for the Fill up meal which I could not even get in Original chicken. I phoned this KFC four times while I was driving home to Helena. It just rang and rang and rang. The fifth and sixth times I phoned, they had taken the phone off the hook and all we got was a busy signal. I am going to phone today when they open up also. I am done with KFC, that is all I have to say. No good reviews here...

20

I ordered at 6:50pm $20 fill up original with large Mac and cheese. The girl tries to give me crispy and I tell her no. I go home I only have 4 little piece of chicken a Mac and cheese that was dried up and tasted old. Looked like they scrapped it from the bottom and gave it to me. Not happy I payed $26 for a family meal not some old dried up food with 4 small piece of chicken.

20

I was given a piece of chicken that was old & couldn’t be eaten.

20

Good day,
Hope this mail finds you well. Earlier this afternoon I went and get myself a KFC double Crunch Burger (only the burger) at KFC Cape Town Station. I didn't check my order as I would normally do.
When I reached my place of work (V&A Waterfront) and opened the burger, it was of a sub-standard there was no tomato, there was a very small piece of lettuce, and the cheese looked like it was just literally thrown in. I know the standard of the double Crunch looks like when it is done by a person who first values what he or she is doing, values the paying customer the product is been served to.
Had I been near the KFC branch that sold me that burger I would've returned it. I ate it because I was hungry.
My order was order number 466 on the slip a name Musa appears. I do not in any way blame her. The person to blame is the one that prepared the burger.
Attached are pictures of what I was expecting to get versus what I actually got.
Hoping you will look into this and also do stress the importance of customer service to your staff.

20

V9B 2X4 the staff wasn’t knowable, we asked for original chicken and got popcorn and strips.
The gravy had no taste, like brown thin water.

I am not happy with my experience there.

20

Had a complaint, but situation resolved. Thanks for your attention to this matter.

20

It is the third time I leave with an incomplete order. You pay for things, arrive at home, and its incomplete. Unexeptable, especially now with covid when you don't have money and want to treat your kids. Explain to my child why she could not have a burger!

20

KFC CALYPSO SQUARE MITCHELL'S PLAIN. First of all, I think that KFC should learn their people how to communicate with customers. Secondly if you have a Tuesday special why does the chef only fry 36 pieces of chicken at a time. Frontline cashiers should inform customers that there is a waiting period, don't say 10 minutes than customers wait 30 minutes. If your store don't have stock of any kind what so ever, it is the duty of the manager to put up a notice informing customers so that they don't have to drive to two different KFC's. This is so important that you communicate and treat people with respect. Look at my waiting time, and now they tell me they out of salads.

20

First off, my man use to be KFCs biggest fan until tonight! My man also use to be a cook for Hardees, so when he taste his food tonight, our family was left w/ not eating our $50 sum meal from KFC! You did away w/ your famous potatoe wedges, & replaced them w/ undesirable fries! The fries along w/ the chicken was cooked in dirty nasty oil! The chicken barely had any meat on them to eat which included the breast! The biscuits, cole slaw, & mash potatoes & gravy taste as if they were made w/ spoiled milk! We will no longer be eating KFC after what we were served tonight!

20

would like a response from legal department

20

I am very disappointed with KFC's decision to buckle under to BLM's bullying tactics by giving the millions of dollars to black businesses. Just a thought here but maybe this money would go further toward rebuilding / repairing businesses destroyed during the recent BLM riots. I know that you don't care about a single customer but I frequented your establishments at least 3 times a week. No longer. Nothing like REWARDING animalistic behavior.
Feel free to contact me concerning this notification. I will NOT be holding my breath.

Sincerely
Kim R. Wynn

20

Very disappointed in KFC Northwest Expressway OKC store# j625442821769

20

Went to kfc drive-thru ordered some chicken they didn't get my order right and the chicken was cold and hard and this is the KFC in Booneville Arkansasand I will never go back ever again

40

My son ordered a build a bucket on Saturday night , I picked it up around 6.30 pm , drinks and one of the chips not in the order.This is not the first time from this store. I have been trying to contact the store since sat , the phone was engaged for hours , on sun engaged , tried again this morning keeps ringing out . I am very annoyed at the service of this store but is the closest store to us . please could you contact the store, you should have better luck than me , and advise them I am not in the habit of paying for product I don't receive, and it would be appreciated if they could answer their phone . Thank you

20

went to kfc today a bought a 20 dollar meal well I had to wait for the biscuits to get done well when I got home my chicken was over cooked and they must be using old grease then my biscuits weren't cooked all the way I have never had a bad experience like today I am so pissed because I spent 27 dollars and couldn't even enjoy my dinner

20

The food was wrong and my drink was wrong. Ordered #1 extra crispy. Green beans unsweetened tea and extra side of green beans. The tea was sweet, the chicken was original. The leg was massively overcooked and tough. The thigh was saturated in grease and the biscuit was a hockey puck. Massive abuse of hold times. That is not safe for the consumer. Also I think I got original instead because they were out of EC.

40

So I ordered (2) $20 fill ups and the $10 pack of popcorn chicken. I did NOT receive the 8 biscuits and my 2 gravy containers were only half full. Definitely not enough for (4) large potatoes. I bought this to feed 6 people and ran out of gravy. And again I did not receive my 8 biscuits. Everything was good, just disappointed in not receiving my entire order. I live 50 miles away so I couldn’t just go back.

20

Went to kfc at arnison retail park went in around 5 minutes to 2 took order of 2 1.99 snack box’s and a large popcorn chicken still waiting at around ten past seen most of me order had been under the hot counter for some while was not told why a had been waiting it was not busy at all in my opinion an order of that size should of been ready in a matter of minutes asked for a refund then told it wouldn’t be long don’t understand why a wasn’t told this before asking for my money back

60

The last two orders on the crispy chicken on 7/14/19 and 7/19/19,has been to salty and in the bucket was on the bottom chickens part were dripping in oil. I will delay future purchase until this is corrected, it could be a technical timer in the fryer . My area zip code 86403.

20

Hello my name is Rhonda Johnson and I WAS employed by KFC in Fairborn on Broad Street. I had informed Linda Nelson and Angela that I was going to be absent on Sunday July 14th 2019. Saturday July 13th is when Linda Nelson and I had a conversation about me requesting the time off. I told Linda Nelson in the back of the store by the back door of this. She said, to me "IT IS OKAY AND THAT ANGELA WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH BEING SHORT HANDED AND SHE SAID, "I WILL BE GONE TOO ON MY VACATION". BECAUSE I STATED THAT I RHONDA JOHNSON DID NOT WANT TO PUT ANY ONE IN A BOND. I DIDN'T WANT ANYONE TO HAVE TO COVER FOR ME. So when I called KFC today July 19th Angela disclosed to me I was TERMINATED BECAUSE I DID'T CALL OR SHOW UP!!! When Linda Nelson told me previously that it was okay for me to have the following days off between Sunday the 14th, 2019 through Saturday July 20th, 2019. So where is the no show no call when it was known I was gone to be absent from work??? WHEN THEY VERBALLY APPROVED MY DAYS OFF. LINDA NELSON IS THE HEAD MANAGER OR RGM OF THIS LOCATION. BUT IT TOOK ME CALLING TO SEE WHEN I WAS SCHELDUED AGAIN FOR ANGELA TO TELL ME LINDA HAD PUT IN PAPERS OF MY TERMINATION. WHEN LINDA SAID, IT WAS OKAY FOR ME TO BE GONE THAT SUNDAY THROUGH SATURADAY JULY 20TH, 2019. LINDA and Angela has had an attitude with me for the longest. Trying to find ways to fire me. They have cut my hours. I work hard and to go into work for other coworkers when asked. I am ill but switch around my medical appointments so Linda or Angela won't be short handed. They(Linda and Angela) are extremely unprofessional. Linda and Angela favors other coworkers over coworkers. She has told me I take to many days off work when Linda and Angela know for a fact I am seriously ill. She fells to realize I had a serve panic attack into a mild heart attack at her store on Black Friday 2018. Since then I have had to see different doctors for my medical conditions. All in the same I have worked my butt off time and time again. But Linda and Angela will pick up the phone and call me for me to come in and work time for them because they're short handed when I'm off. I go out my way to work my butt off to end up terminated because of a so called no call no show. This is extremely unprofessional and something needs to be done. I have no need to lie and I will certainly take a lie detector test for this unprofessional act. I can be reached 24/7 at (937)856-6288 or email at missrhondaj84@gmail.com. Not to mention: She has also told me that I can not express myself when they have had me scheduled and I show up for work and they say you're not scheduled for today. How am I suppose to feel especially when I walk to work(rain, shine, sleet, snow, hail or whatever)??? As hard as I done worked for KFC despite all. How can you terminate me when you specifically said, my request was granted for my absence by Linda Nelson and Angela backed her???

Rhonda Johnson 7/19/2019 @10:33 p.m.

20

Ordered a dinner for 2 last night from Acacia Ridge KFC only to find in my order I didn’t receive the 2 coleslaw so I rang the store and spoke to the night manager about it and she was so apologetic and said she’d give me a store credit of 2 coleslaw’s and 2 large chips for the inconvenience, after giving her my name,phone number and email address so she could send it to my email account,I didn’t receive it at all,so at the moment I’m not a happy customer.Regards Francis.

20

My husband and I purchased the 16pcs family meal today (7/18 @ 1630) through the drive thru. We were very disappointment to get home and realize they only put 12 pcs of chicken In The bucket. It’s very frustrating as a customer to realize your order is wrong once you’re home and sitting at the dinner table with your children. Who truly expects to have to count their pieces of chicken when going through the drive thru? This is unacceptable service and no different than stealing from customers. While I understand KFC corporate has no control over each location, you do however, have control over the quality of people you hire. My husband and I spent $46 for a meal that was not what we paid for and we are not making the trip back in the middle of dinner. How disappointing.

20

I have always loved KFC chicken. I believe one of the first franchises was here in Yakima -- a full service sit-down restaurant with a bar. I have felt that the quality of the chicken has been going downhill for years now. A few months ago I went to our local KFC on 40th Avenue here in Yakima, WA. The chicken looked and tasted like it had been under the warmer for the whole day, but I had gone at noon. I took one bite and threw the rest away. Right then and there I decided that would be the last time. The week of July 13 I thought maybe I would give KFC one more chance. I purchased a 3-piece meal and brought it home. The same thing! The chicken pieces were very small and overdone -- like they had sat there since early that morning. Not the KFC taste to the chicken. I will not try it again. The price doesn't warrant throwing the whole meal away. Guess I'll wait until another chicken franchise comes to town and try that. No more KFC. I just wanted you to know my thoughts. For chicken like that no one will buy your chicken.

20

ON TUESDAY 7/16/19 I WENT TO THE KFC ON CANDLER RD IN DECATUR GA IT WAS THE WORST CHICKEN I EVER HAD FROM KFC IN MY 59 YEARS. I LOVE KFC ORIGINAL I ASKED FOR THEY SO WHEN I OPEN MY BOX IT LOOKED CRISPY SO I TOOK IT BACK AND THE YOUNG LADY STATED IT WAS ORIGINAL IT WAS JUST FRESH I WAS HOT SO HOT I HAD TO WAIT TO EAT IT. I LIVE AROUND THE CORNER BEFORE I COULD GET IN HOUSE HAD TO GO TO RESTROOM THE NEXT DAY STOMACH UPSET WENT BACK YESTERDAY AND GOT BAKED THEY NOT COOKING THIS CHICKEN DONE ENOUGH. WILL NEVER EAT THERE AGAIN.

20

The reastraunt at Oldfield crossing in Jacksonville Florida looks like it has never been cleaned. The staff is more worried about sitting in the office than taking care of customers, made me feel like I was inconvenience to them . The dining area smelled bad and restrooms were disgusting. Mentioned the bathrooms needed attention and the manager stated if I didn’t like it clean it myself. It took every bit of my military police training to maintain my composure.

20

I went to KFC in Midwest City, OK this evening. To start, they hand me a HOT drink with no ice like it’s no big deal. I ask them why it had no ice and THEN he tells me that they are out of ice. I’m pretty sure if you tell someone that they will get hot soda they may not want to pay for it. In the meantime same person is running my debit card and hands it back. I ordered hot wings so he tells me to pull around. I’m like, I’m waiting on my receipt. He THEN tells me the computers are offline and have been since 9 (it is about 10ish) and he was unable to print a receipt. We go back and forth for a minute because I have never heard of anything so asinine and how do you not notify someone, especially paying with a card of this prior to scanning their card. He then goes to get the manager, Prince, who states he could get MY cell phone and take a picture of the screen. He literally talks to me for 5 minutes on how a credit card machine works and does nothing to put my mind at ease because at this point as far as I’m concerned they are crooks that already have my information. Displeased is an understatement to what happened today and if something shows up on my credit card all I have is a silly screenshot of their computer. I have ran into several problems with this location over the years, but they were minor. This one takes the cake. I really am not sure how you guys even keep this location in business with how they run this store! This is ridiculous and this is the last time I will every visit this location or any KFC for that matter in a long while. If nothing else, communication is key. Maybe I wouldn’t have been so upset if they would have just opened their mouths and communicated all of the deficiencies beforehand and gave me a choice in whether I wanted to order a hot drink or swipe my bank card and NOT get a receipt. I really hope you address these issues so that no one else has to endure such a horrible experience in the future!

20

I have ordered 10 Zinger wings for R54.90 at Kfc Aspen near cleary Park Friday night (12/7/19 time is 17:17 and the order number is 118,the wings were horrible however I had a running stomach the whole night I could not sleep,and we only had KFC for supper,i could not even make it to work the next day,what made it even worse my husband got the same stomach problem the next morning and we both decided not go work,this is a very serious and horrible experience ,iam soo disappointed because I'd go to KFC just for Zinger wings,thts the love I have for the wings

20

Well the two experiences at the KFC in sandy Utah have been the worst. From having a long black hair from the manager lady who refuses to wear a hair net. To having Jose stare at us out the window with a bold stare as if he tainted the chicken. He must have since we gotten sick for the past two days. He crouched down to see who he was going to make sick for the day. The manager sat in the office to plant her ass down as if the whole place could go to crap without a care. I would avoid this place unless you don't mind being sick, or eating hairy chicken.

20

I went into the counter to order takeout food at KFC In Debary Florida little after one on Saturday, July 13 there were three people working in the store the manager a counter person and a young gentleman in the back cooking . the service was very slow the cleanliness factor of wiping your face with your gloves when you’re serving food was evident nobody was happy in there to be working and overall just not the type of service I would expect from any fast food you guys are competing against Chick-fil-A and did not measure up at all today . The store was steady with business not super busy but it could’ve used another person also . I would definitely think twice before going back to this particular KFC .

20

1) person taking orders rhrough drive through tried tacking on extra fees for sauces and things already described as included on menu
I see kfc reviews are low anyway....you spend thousands on advertising then hire very questionable people to con your customers ....Dont offer me any freebies....I dont have any intention of ever going back

20

Our family brought dinner from the Central Ave East Orange, NJ location. My daughter just purchased 3 (2) pice meals and a kfc bowl.. None of the meals had the side dishes in them and all of the drinks were nothing but dirty water. We poured that crap straight down the drain. This was a pure waste of our money and time. It’s storming so we didn’t return. Tried to call but it’s saying the circuits are busy. Either everyone is complaining or they took the phone off the hook due to the volume of complaint calls. They are fully aware they are being dishonest and serving low quality food. Just pure garbage.

60

Your Company needs to replace the paper bags for take out food. They leak and by the time you get where you're going the bottom of the bag is wet all the way through. Maybe there is a wax coated bag, because I know we should cut down on the plastic bags. Other wise, I love the food.

20

I live in Grand Blanc Mi and we have a KFC on the corner of Hill Rd and Dort Hwy. My complaint is that I have visited this KFC multiple, multiple times and every time I do I'm either missing something or waiting way to long....20 min to over 30 min for them to make the food because they never seem to be able to have it ready and waiting for customers...if they have one of the items they don't have the other....always. I have seen employees in there arguing with each other before and I was there one time and they had a new employee and they was not helping him that was the time it took way over 40 min, I felt sorry for him... Poor.. poor management and I know I'm not the only one with complaints about this location. I actually have started driving 15 miles out of my way just to go to a different location. When you call to let them know you are missing items they don't answer most of the time. KFC is not cheep and I have lost lots of money eating at your franchise and you need to have secret shoppers go there to see the poor service. I work hard for my money so I expect for the food that I order and pay for to be in my bag...not including the gas it takes to go back to get the order right.

20

KFC RESTAURANT @ Blackwood Clementon Road, Blackwood, NJ. I am a Senior Citizen, who actually "grew-up" eating KFC chicken. My son and daughter-in-law were talking about how it it had been since we all had KFC. So I put on my mobile map and away we went to find KFC. We were all excited. I bought the 10 piece meal with the cinnamon biscuits. The smell in the car, on the way home was awesome!! When we got home, we dove into our food. When they pa ked our order, they put the cinnamon biscuits in sideways over the bucket of chicken. Needless to say....the cinnamon ran onto all the chicken. The taste was dreadful. So we ate potatoes and cole slaw for dinner.
My son called the restaurant and spoke with the manager, Raina. She apologized and asked if we could come back either that same night, or the next. She also stated she would replace the entire meal, plus through in a little extra.
Well, my d-i-l and I went to see "Raina" to get our chicken. We were saying how thoughtful this girl was. Our first experience was with a cashier by the name Shanue. She asked"How many pieces of chicken are you missing? " I stated that I would like to speak to Rain. I was informed she was VERY BUSY! Supposedly, When he informed Raina that we were there. We waited 45 minutes.......meanwhile, observing how uncohesive this "team" of workers actually were. Each one bickering with another, saying what they were or were not going to do.I
Finally, Shane called us and handed us a bucket of chicken....lifting the lid and stating, "see? Fresh chicken" She did this three times. Then proceeded to place cinnamon biscuits on top of the bucket of chicken. I stated weren't we supposed to get something else? We were told no, this is what Rains said to give us. As we were leaving, this cashier proceeded to tell the next customer about "giving away food to SOME people. My d-i- l found her to be quite disrespectful and stated it she had anything to be said....She could say it to our face and that it was their fault, that our order got messed up. When we were in the car, I called Rains myself and asked about our replacement order. She in turn replied "No, chicken & cinnamon biscuits are all you get. Plus she stated that we "threatened her employee! I was completely dumbfounded.
As a manager, she had no control of her team, every worker there was doing their own thing, not helping one another at all. Also when I asked the cashier for her name, she smiled, covered up her badge and just laughed. Totally rude!!! So for dinner tonight we ate just chicken.
As I stated previously, I am a Senior citizen, on a fixed income. I spent $30 on what I thought was going to be a delicious experience. Instead, it was a total disaster. I will NEVER patronize this KFC again and will also submit a review on social media regarding my experience there. KFC is nothing like I remember it be.
If this is the new, modern KFC, that shows no respect to its patrons....you can keep it!
Sincerely,
Linda S. Spruill

20

Purchased a 16 piece meal and the 8 biscuits were missing when we got home. The gravy for the mash potatoes tasted over peppery flavor, called to complain and received a code to claim the missing biscuits.
Its not the first time that I have has missing items from this store and that is why I am reporting this issue.

Store # J870019

20

Store # J625104
Fort Stockton TX 1304 N. U.S. Highway 285
Ticket # 2084 8:31pm
My biggest complaint was the employee's trrible attitude. The multiple mistakes she made I believe would have been less if she wanted to be working there. Based on her bad attitude it seems she is extremely unhappy with her position.
I can understand her being frustrated or stressed based on that it didn't appear that she had sufficient help and that the speaker in the drive through was not working however that doesn't make it acceptable for her to take her frustrations out on the customers.
When I was ordering the first combo and asked for coke she sharply (with what seemed to be attitude) that she didn't have coke so I told her Pepsi where as she did not ask for a size, second item there was no issue other than that she seemed frustrated the entire time, the third item I asked for the dorito tacos she asked me what kind of tacos so I cleared my throat and spoke up saying again the dorito tacos now she seems to be getting mad and said there are different types of tacos which kind do you want, not knowing that there were different dorito tacos and thinking she was having a hard time understanding me I told her again making sure to be precise in my pronunciation.
Now she starts slapping the back of her hand in the palm of her hand and with a over the top attitude she says there are three different tacos so which one do you want (still not identifying the options) so my wife asked her what the options are so we finally got through ordering some tacos.

After taking our order it seemed she went back to make the order. She brought the items out, handed them through the window and without saying anything abruptly walked away. I wasn't sure if we had received the entire order or if she was going to get other items so I asked my wife to make sure all the items looked to be there. Noticing that we didn't drive away immediately and without coming to the window she asks (with seeming attitude) if we were missing anything which it didn't appear that way initially so we left.

After returning home I started to remove the items and noticed that the tacos were loosely wrapped so that the shell's were showing and the taco meat was at one side of the taco, one of the tacos contents had came out of the taco completely and was in the bottom of the bag.
I had also ordered a two piece meal and a three piece meal but received two, two piece meals but was charged for what I ordered, no napkins, no forks for the mashed potato I also noticed on the receipt "CChip cookie" which we didn't also received.

20

Out of fried chicken, AGAIN!
This is the second time within two weeks that we have visited this store on 5th street in St. Charles, MO. And they were out of fried chicken.
The manager did not care and blamed it on the employees.
Ever since the remodel and change in staff this location has gone downhill. The customer service is horrible!

20

I didn’t receive my cookie with my meal !

20

I've never had a problem with service from KFC until I moved to Arlington Washington, One time my son in law went thru the drive thru and when he got home we were missing half of our chicken and had no rolls, my daughter went back and the manager was very rude to her instead of saying she was sorry, she shoved the box of chicken at my daughter. Very poor customer service.
Yesterday after grocery shopping at Winco in the rain, we stopped at KFC again when we went thru the drive, the girl asked if we wanted Org. or crispy, we said crispy, she then said, lets see if we have any, we waited a minute next thing we had a new person at the speaker, so we had to order all over again, and when it came to the crispy she also said they are checking on the crispy chicken. They had us put our car around to the side of the building to wait for our order, my daughter when inside, and while she was waiting, they were giving people in the drive thru who had small orders, their food, Debbie then said where is my order, and was told that those were just small orders, And again they were rude. You really need to do some undercover work on you stores, because any who gets a one out of 5 star rating is in trouble. I'm sure you don't want to end up in the dump.

20

We went to a KFC in Brigham City, Utah, a week and a half ago. It was a Sunday, in the early afternoon. We were traveling with another carload of family members. We have eaten there several times over the years when we have traveled through Utah. We left the business without ordering when we learned they had no extra crispy chicken. This evening we have come back to Utah. We went to the same KFC only to find the only extra crispy pieces were wings. We left and drove to Ogden to the KFC there. They had no extra crispy. The girl said it would take 30-40 minutes to cook some.
In frustration, I ordered chicken strips only to find they had no ranch dressing. My husband said, “I’ve never seen you this irritated when we’ve eaten out.” Please either take extra crispy chicken off your menu (and I will eat chicken somewhere else) or keep it made during the day. If you’re getting low, cook some more. It would be like McDonald’s never having hamburgers on hand. I’m sorry for being frustrated, but I’m tired of going to a business that advertises a product, and it not being in stock.

20

Your Franchise in Moore, Oklahoma, 1200 N .Moore Ave. has to be the nasties restaurant I have ever been to. The people that work the inside and the drive through window are so rude. You don't hear thank you. You cant understand the person that's talking to you. We have always loved the chicken from KFC but will never do it again. If our hard earned money is not worth someone's thank you for your business , that's such a shame. We will find another chicken place.

20

My contact reference complaint number is P6W25.
Whereas noone has contacted me regarding this complaint. I mainly want to know if anything has been done to correct the surly and disrespectful behavior of the manager had contact with over my wanting to order ala carte rather than the menu board.... And was refused service if I didn't order off the menu board.
I need to know if he and the waiter are still working there, so I will know not to go back to the store involved.
I have been going to the same kfc store for probably 20 years.
John Niner
jniner@cox.net

60

We were having a party at work and I was asked to pick up some chicken. I checked the KFC menu and I was impressed with the variety of food, but I thought the prices were a little high. I arrived at the store and the line was rather slow even though there were only a few customers ahead of me. When my turn finally came up I ordered eight pieces of chicken. The online price was approximately three dollars less than what I was charged in the store. That’s a big difference. Then I compared all the posted food prices on the board with the online prices. None of them matched. Isn’t this false advertising? I didn’t have time to file a formal complaint with the management so I just paid the inflated price of approximately $17.50. That almost $2 for a piece of chicken, including wings and legs. You guys need to show the same prices online as you do in the store.

20

We ordered a 20 piece did not get all the pieces
Then didn't get all our sides plus the extra sides we paid for
The chicken was pink and taste rubbery
I know it was close to closing time but that's NO excuse!

20

KFC drive through on North Avenue in New Rochelle, NY
Occurred on Tuesday, 6/11/19 between 9:30 - 9:50pm
The absolute worst drive through experience I have ever had.
I paid at the window and then waited for at least 15 minutes for my food with no explanation or apology for wait. Staff visibly avoided any contact with me while I waited.
When I finally received food, I left so quickly because of long wait, I should have checked order.
I ordered 5 piece Nashville Hot chicken tender combo, 2 Nashville Hot chicken tenders and I Georgia Gold chicken tender.
I received 5 piece Nashville Hot chicken tenders ONLY, no biscuit and no side. So much sauce was put on chicken it ended up spilling out of container and bag causing a mess when I got chicken home.
The buns for the the chicken tenders were tough and stale.
I received 1 Nashville Hot chicken little and 2 plain chicken littles, again not what I ordered!!
This was an awful experience and I’m telling anyone and everyone I know in the area to never go there or give them any business.
Someone should be accountable for this awful experience.

20

Yesterday, June 8, 2019 around 1200 we ate at kailaua kona kfc. The food seemed ok. But today June 9, all 3 of us who consumed the food have been suffering with diarrhea and vomiting. I am also 25 weeks pregnant. We feel this is linked to kfc because it is the only thing all 3 of us ate together. And we all started the symptoms of food poisoning around the same time.

20

Went to order & she said extra crispy or half & half & I said original. I asked for mashed potatoes & green beans. After about 10 minutes ( not very busy ), a lady puts a bag on the the counter & saids extra crispy. I stood there & then the one that took my order told me it's mine & I said I ordered original. Another lady said she typed extra crispy. They changed it & I left. when I got home, the green beans looked like potato wedges....they were..no green beans. needless to say totally unsatisfied. Not the first time at KFC lately. $27 for an unsatisfied meal. Over 40 years going there& now it's not worth it if it's a hit & miss meal.

20

I order food but one of the cashiers were very rude her name is tracy she work at the state road office in akron ohio she needs too learn to talk nice to peoples. I think tracy needs to be in the back washing dishes or cleaning. food were good and hot.

20

On Saturday the 8th june 2019 approximately 6pm my husband and I went to the KFC in Tauranga Cameron Road. We ordered "meal for 2" , which should have consisted of 6 pieces of chicken, 2 large chips, 2 potato and gravy, 2 coleslaw and 2 drinks. As we are elderly we asked them to hold the drinks, they offered 2 more coleslaw instead and we agreed to that. On the price board it said the cost would be $25.99, but when we paid the price it was different and was $27.99. We drove home and that took about 10mins went to eat the meal it was cold missing all the coleslaw very greasy and had age on its side. This is the worst KFC that we have experienced.

20

On May 26, 2019 at 5:27 PM I entered an order for a 12 piece meal. The store is in Cathedral City, CA, #E791045, the ticket number was 4481. While I and another customer waited for our orders, 5 vehicles entered the drive thru, in addition to the vehicles already there, their orders were taken, filled and delivered while we watched. The other customers order was a simple meal. we were both extremely upset and when we confronted the cashier he told us it was company policy. This has never happened before and I certainly not visit that store again. This is the first complaint letter I have written in over 10 years, but, I felt it necessary.

20

I WENT TO KFC ON 26660 ENCANTO DR SUN CITY CA 92585 ON 06/02/2019 MY FIRST COMPLAINT IS THE STAFF THERE IS NOT VERY FRIENDLY. THEY THROUGH YOUR FOOD DOWN ON THE COUNTER WHEN ITS READY FOR PICK UP. THEY DON'T GREET THE CUSTOMERS WITH A SMILE THEIR WORDS ARE WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ORDER WHEN YOU STEP UP TO THE COUNTER. THEY DON'T SMILE ALL THE TIME YOU ARE PLACING YOUR ORDER. I'VE SEEN YTHEM DROP FOOD AND PICK IT UP AND NOT WASH THEIR HANDS. THE FLOOR IS VERY DURTY AND STICKY TO THE POINT YOUR SHOES STICK TO THE FLOOR. THE WINDOWS ARE VERY DURTY AND THIS WAS AROUND 11:00 AM WHEN I VISIT.

I REALLY FEEL THERE SHOULD BE A SUPRISE VISIT TO THIS KFC BECAUSE YOU WILL BE VERY SUPRISE AT THE SO CALL HELPERS THERE. I WILL NEVER GO BACK THERE AGAIN. ALOT OF PEOPLE HAVE COMPLAINT ABOUT THAT KFC TO ME BEFORE BUT I DID NOT BELIEVE THEM UNTIL I WENT ON 06/02/2019 AFTER CHURCH I WAS VERY SUPRISE. AND IF I AM THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS COMPLAINT OF THIS KFC IN SUN CITY CA MAYBE ITS BECAUSE PEOPLE DON'T CARE ENOUGH TO STEP UP AND COMPLAINT I LIKE KFC BUT I WILL GO ELSE WHERE. IF IT WERE ME ONE COMPLAINT IS ONE TO MANY PLEASE TAKE IT TO HEART AND CHECK ON THIS KFC BEFORE SOMEONE GET SICK AND THERE BE A LAW-SITE. THEY JUST DON'T CARE AND THEY NEED MORE TRAINING.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER

ROCKELL WHITE
951-370-4531

20

We have visited KFC Hereford twice within the past month and the man dealing with us (Derek) has forgotten a key aspect of our meal both times. Quite frankly it’s shambolic. The next time I attend my local franchise I am hoping that I avoid Derek as I do not wish to have another meal spoiled. I would like the manager to get in touch.

20

I have given only 1 star as wasn’t possible to put none!
We came into Lowestoft kfc at 6.13 today, I really wish we had just walked out, we had to ask staff to clean tables, only customers using tables there were filthy, along with floors, it was only when hubby asked again that they finally under protest cleaned them, not a drip of anti bacterial spray to be seen, no other kfc we visit is ever in such a state, sorry but won’t be visiting again. Checking the I store cctv should be enough proof

20

I have given only 1 star as wasn’t possible to put none!
We came into Lowestoft kfc at 6.13 today, I really wish we had just walked out, we had to ask staff to clean tables, only customers using tables there were filthy, along with floors, it was only when hubby asked again that they finally under protest cleaned them, no other kfc we visit is ever in such a state, sorry but won’t be visiting again. Checking the I store cctv should be enough proof

20

I ordered two Pot pies and was very unhappy with them. The container was only half full of filling....mostly gravy.and the crust was enormous. Is this a way to cut costs and get a bigger profit? I've had these before and they were never this skimpy.

20

I Just paid $40 for a family meal in the drive-through and coppers cove Texas. There’s no one behind me in the drive-through line but I’m told to pull up to the bushes and wait because on my car is on a timer and it affects our time. So to keep your time down you cheat by making customers pull up and wait. If there’s no one behind me I should not have to pull up and wait

20

I have been sooooooooooo disappointed with the kfc on Plainfield, Grand Rapids, I was not ever going here again after 3 very disappointing visits, the chicken is always dry & overdone, I have complained to the Mgr. in the past, I thought I would give it one more try, this last time I was there this wk. & I ordered the 2/$6 specials, {the chicken sandwich & the chicken pot pit}, I cannot believe how this KFC can remain in business, the chicken sandwich was extremely dry, sooooooooooo bad that I can't think of how this business can let something so horrible out the door. Thank you for listening,, Sharon Feeback

20

My son loves KFC... wants to go every chance we get... we live outside of Denver Colorado. We have been to FOUR different locations and have either not been able to order or the service was horrible. We even waited inside at the counter for 15 minutes... finally left, went through the drive thru for them to tell us they were out of chicken tenders... I am just amazed that it has been bad service or no service at all of the different locations... really?

40

our KFC USED TO BE ONE OF THE CLEANEST, LARGEST AND BEST RAN KFC'S IN THE STATE OF Illinois .folks regularly traveled 30 plus miles to eat here going out of their way to have a great buffet . The fall of 2017 the restaurant was sold and a new management took over, for the first year service and food quality stayed the same but as 2019 everything about the place has slowly declined , costumers often find the steam tables almost completely empty of most items. sometimes waiting 15 to 20 minutes just get plain chicken ,often employee's will check the steam tables and return to the kitchen and do nothing to refill it . when told of the problem they mainly say that they can only restock items periodically and there's not much they can do . is there anything corporate can do to rectified this problem . I for one have refused to dine inside anymore and will only get chicken to go-I hate to see a great restaurant go bad, something should be done . thank you

20

I have been to the kfc on liberty street in York South Carolina several times in the past month and the service was bad. The first time we waited at the driver through for 15 minutes and there were no vehicles ahead of us and only a few other cars in the parking lot when we finally got our order we received the wrong order took the food back in and they were very rude and acted like it was our fault. This evening we went back sit at the drive threw and no one ever takes our order we look around and then very employee was outside. I wish I had taken a picture, but I was to mad to even think about it at that time.

20

The store on Perrin bietel near loop 410 San Antonio Texas not sure zip code, it’s was somewhere around 5:30 5-21-2019 on Wed. I pull up at drive thru got delayed response then when we order two pot pies the reply was ....we have none, order 1 piece Breast meal no breast, k order 5$ tenders and the new nachos they had but took about ten min.mean while behind a line was forming were like good luck to other people. So I didn’t order for myself so Friday of that week I pick up my granddaughter and ask how was the food from KFC she said tenders only no side nachos were awful the way she explained how they were made she didn’t eat ...dog didn’t even want.She lives with her grandmother not even a mile away but she didn’t have reciept so they didn’t go back. But I mention if that happens again to take photo.I-stop a lot at different parts of town at many fast food restaurants and I have never experienced this bad.Moral of this complaint is your interest. I suggest send a employee thru drive Thru and have them check it out all negative

20

The store on Perrin bietel near loop 410 San Antonio Texas not sure zip code, it’s was somewhere around 5:30 5-21-2019 on Wed. I pull up at drive thru got delayed response then when we order two pot pies the reply was ....we have none, order 1 piece Breast meal no breast, k order 5$ tenders and the new nachos they had but took about ten min.mean while behind a line was forming were like good luck to other people. So I didn’t order for myself so Friday of that week I pick up my granddaughter and ask how was the food from KFC she said tenders only no side nachos were awful the way she explained how they were made she didn’t eat ...dog didn’t even want.She lives with her grandmother not even a mile away but she didn’t have reciept so they didn’t go back. But I mention if that happens again to take photo.I-stop a lot at different parts of town at many fast food restaurants and I have never experienced this bad.Moral of this complaint is your interest. I suggest send a employee thru drive Thru and have them check it out all negative

20

KFC Restaurant #G135694, 216 FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX
The ONLY reason I stop at this location is because it is at a midpoint between work and home. The ONLY reason I stop at KFC is for the hot wings - all the other chicken is either over cooked or old tasting. The owner for this particular location needs to be more visible and get onto the kid employees about actually doing their job. On 3 different occasions this location has gotten my own wrong and have shorted me food. I do not go through the drive through anymore because the first time I ordered a 20 hot wing order and when I got home 20 miles later the ding dong at the drive through was too busy flirting with a co-worker she gave me a 2 pc meal. The other two times I have ordered a 40 hot wing and today (ticket #3047) I ordered a 20 pc hot wing and the kid with attitude at the register (who ignored me for at least 8 minutes) told me they don't have 20 pc and I would have to order 24 pc. I said fine - each time (with the 40 pc and the 24 pc) they have shorted me 8 pc on one and 6 pc on the other. So apparently they can't count either. Seriously wish my husband would NOT want KFC anymore - why can't you hire people who care about their job and actually give customer service.

20

Hi visited your kfc store in Wishaw this evening to order a medium zinger tower box meal side coleslaw and drink peps, and a kcrush, after getting my order I drove home, to open my box and there was no hot wing, and on my receipt a payed for my side of coleslaw which are ament to come with ma meal, hope this matter can be resolved, have attached images of the meal and receipt

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!