KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

1304+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
20

When we entered the restaurant, we noticed that the employees were not very friendly and seemed like we were interrupting them. After placing our order, they forgot to include the biscuits and the fries were old. When we called the store, we had a hard time getting in touch with the manager, who eventually answered and had an unprofessional attitude. She claimed that the oven was broken, which seemed ridiculous since we paid the full price. We were disappointed with the service and will not be returning to this location again. However, we must give credit to the cook who tried their best to prepare our order.

20

My name is Cornell James and I ordered some chicken for pick up and my car would not start kfc told me since I can't pick it up the order was canceled and I can't get any food and no money either so if you think that you can treat a retired disabled veteran any way you can get the lawyers ready

20

We went to KFC on Saturday, June 22, 2023 at 915 Main Street, Suffolk, Va. 23434. We wanted two large buckets of chicken and 2 large coleslaw for a party we were hosting. Upon arrival the cashier told my husband you cannot just purchase chicken so they charged him $25.99 for a 12 piece chicken. We got 2 12 piece and the coleslaw, you would think they would not charge for the coleslaw since we paid for 2 12 piece meals but didn't get a meal, after it was all said and done we paid close to $70.00 for 2 12 piece chicken and 2 coleslaw.
I have always liked KFC but this was absolutely ridiculous. I doubt I will return. What a disappointment.

20

We had the worst experience at KFC 6113 Hickory Flat Hwy , Canton Ga. 30014!!! We ordered extra crispy chicken and we got Original the cream Potatoes was cold and we ordered a lg Mountain Dew and got up to window and they informed us they was out ! When we went to pay girl at rester couldn’t speak good English and couldn’t count change !!!! Tried calling them for two hours no one even answered!! So needless to say we had to go get dinner somewhere else!! We will never go there again!!! We love KFC but this experience has left a bad taste in her mouth!!!

20

This place never has any food! Doesn’t suppose to cle until 10 but closes at8:30 ! Accepts crubhub orders but when u come to pick up your food you get bad service and leave hungrier than before you came !

20

I was cussed at and and threats were made to me aside from that police were involved because of the lady her name is Glenda was very rude and made harsh comments towards me and my family and it all happened at drive thru

20

I went to KFC on July 15, 2023 .I ordered two Classic Chicken Sandwich Combo's. They had me to pull in a parking space and wait a few minutes for my food. Well when I got to where I was going to eat the chicken sandwich It was as hard as a brick!! We didn't enjoy them because when chicken is fried to hard it's not very edible!! I was very disappointed!! I spent almost $20.00 on two combos that I felt like I threw my money away on.This was Restaurant #L775094 In Hernando,Ms!!

20

Very very disappointing! Order was not correct and no where close to add. You should be embarrassed! So sad!

20

Ordered online for a pick pickup. Found restaurant door closed. Sat in drive through for fifteen minutes. Was late getting back from 30 minute lunch hour. Please let customer know if quick pickup is unavailable. Otherwise, the customer will suffer a time crunch and potentially be unable to eat.

20

I visited the restaurant 7601 N 30th Omaha ne. I knew went my daughter asked for this we would be disappointed and regret it but went don't eat out much because life is expensive. Well first after placing my order of 8 piece family meal with extra side of fries they were old and burnt mixture.
I had told my daughter have past experiences of terrible service waiting 30 or more minutes for food to look at the food before we left. So I had to get the servers attention to remake the fries. Her response "No they not but okay" so she parked us, note now 1 car is already parked when I pull to the front. After 10 or so minutes I walk to the door it's locked a sign posted if you're not online app this will not open.
So I went back to the car by now 4 other cars have joined us. The car behind me pulls back around for his food so I follow the server at the window did not even remember why I was there after I asked for my fries her response they just came up, if fries take 15/20 minutes I need to stay home and cook. Now I am home feed my family well attached is the burnt black chicken I was given. I went back of course they denied making our meal so Receipts show different they remade it with more burnt chicken just not black. I went right home and emailed Corporate another attachment below and a week later no response this was a $40 meal for our family of 5. We will never visit this restaurant again and the lack of customer service support the poor professionalism of corporate kfc speaks volumes.

20

They never have chicken after 6:30 pm always say we are out horrible service just say we are making some and give me my order I said give me my order and I was smarted off to very nasty people you hire !!!

20

Had to keep reporting my order a nd then she waited for me to pay to state there was no original chicken and would have to wait till it was cooked. 10 min turned into 20min and I was told I could not get my money back. POOR SERVICE AND POLICIES. This occurred at KFC on Topeka Blvd in Topeka KS

20

Georgesville Rd in Columbus ohio, employees absolutely rude while coming through the drive thru, talking very inappropriate.

20

Ordered 8 pc bucket, received only 1 drumstick and several other recognizable pieces. Could not identify because all other items in bucket were burned. Chicken had been cooked in old grease that I could smell from the bag during the drive home. Burned chicken in old grease swimming in the bottom of the bucket (inedible). Threw entire bucket ($21) into the garbage. The distance to drive back and exchange exceeded 10 miles and I was concerned the exchange would have been the same old grease/quality.

Tried to send photos (attach files) and receipt but website said files too large. Will provide upon request. Quality very disappointing.

20

I work with kfc and I just want to complain that the shift manager is a racist. We have Africans, Indians and Whites but they give Africans and Indians shifts below 10hours a week and the whites upto 32 hours.
They’re are treated poorly at work.
KFC willerby

20

My daughter and I went to KFC in West Lebanon Nh today for he place was in a chaos people in Line for an Hour arguing complaining cashier walked out,taking orders and money when they were out if everything no crispy chicken we ordered,no salt,only two kinds of soda one guy waited for chicken sandwich for over and hour before being told they were out,very poor experience for all including the help hard to do a job with no food to serve,terrible experience

20

New product THE $20 BOX was kind of missing fries when I opened at home? Disappointed ....

20

Placed order for dinner. Though I looked up local restaurant, somehow default was set to store of last order. This is my fault for not noticing. HOWEVER, when I asked at the restaurant (where I intended to order) they gave me a KFC customer service number to call. Manager was king and helpful. I called the “customer service” number. I am still on hold 30 minutes later with NO RESPONSE. not even a pretense of trying to solve the issue. This is the WORST customer service I have experienced in recent memory. KFC may have good chicken, but I would expect better service from a prison cafeteria. Appalling.

20

I ordered individual side order of coleslaw, it cost me $3.39 before tax. A large coleslaw cost $4.79 and will feed multiple people. I don’t understand why I’m being charged almost the same price for an individual versus a large side. And also with my order I did not receive my gravy for my mashed potatoes. I’m very upset about the price differences in your coleslaw. It just doesn’t make sense.

20

Picked up an 8 pc bucket this evening. It was so dried out and tough you couldn't even eat it!

20

4340 Hamilton Middletown Rd in Liberty Twp. OH NEEDS TO REMIND THEIR EMPLOYEES NOT TO SIT IN A CAR BY THE FRONT DOORS AND SMOKE WEED. OR BE IN A CAR THAT IS DOING SUCH. Not a good image for the company.
Thanks,
Retired officer

20

Purchased a meal at Royersford and bit into it and it tasted like dirt. Please reimburse.

20

We just recently visited store # G135724 in Oak Hill Ohio. When we first walked in, the rug in the front of the door was so sticky that our shoes stuck to it. When we got to the counter, we were not greeted. I actually waited and the cashier never said anything until I did.
While waiting for our food, I went to the bathroom. The women’s toilet hadn’t been flushed and the flush handle was completely broken. I had to use the men’s restroom while my husband waited at the door for me. The restroom was clean though.
When we got our food, which the nuggets were not done (still pink in the middle) we had to ask for utensils and napkins due to the empty napkin holders. Nothing had been restocked.
All in all, we probably won’t be back to the restaurant.

20

While visiting a location in Greensboro NC I went inside and wanted to use the bathroom and wash my hands. I noticed the bathroom was not acceptable unless I had a code. I went back to the register and ask could someone unlock the restroom. The manager on duty replied with a nasty attitude that the bathroom was for paying customers only. ( I go to KFC a lot in North and South Carolina. This is a first). I told the manager that a plan to order food when I come out of the rest room. The manager and the cashier that was on duty refused to unlock the bathroom until I ordered. Is this standard procedure? Why is there not a sign posted on the doors? Why does a customer have to prove that he will order to use a public bathroom in a public restaurant? There is more to this story. I haven’t even covered the part about the unacceptable treatment from the management and cashier on duty.

20

I just experienced the rudest server she took my order, and then when I got to the window apparently didn’t have change then she proceeded to stare at me like I was stupid. I requested my money back and she wasn’t going to give it to me. Finally the manager gave me my money back, but it took 15 minutes to get the money back. The KFC is in Springfield, Illinois on 19th and North grand

20

You have an Ac in the Greensboro market that TAKE employees information WITHOUT THEY Approval.! AND SIGN THEM UP TO HAVE A 1$ TAKING OUT OF THERE CHECK FORVKBP CARES!! SO ALL HIS STORES CAN BE 100% (JASON FORD) HE HAS DONE IT AT ALL GREENSBORO LOCATIONS... PLEASE ASK EMPLOYEES BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW! AND HE USE THE STORE PHONE NUMBERS OF EACH.OF HIS STORE TO CONFIRM THEY Approval.! BUT ITS NOT THEM PLEASE CHECK THIS OUT!!!! THIS NEEDS THE ATTENTION OF THE HEAD OFFICE!!! IF I DONT SEE A INVESTIGATION I WILL COME Forward WITH PROOF BUT IF YALL CHECK ALL GREENSBORO LOCATIONS THEY WILL FOUND OUT!!! ATTENTION TO BEN C...

20

I stopped at KFC on State Street in Westerville Ohio at approximately 5:45 on June 19. I had arranged a picnic surprise for my partner. I ordered an 8 piece bucket, with Mac and Cheese, Cole Slaw and a small mashed potatoes and gravy. The chicken was half crispy and half original. Both the crispy and original was fried to a crisp and soaking in grease. I paid $29 for a meal where the chicken was not even edible. Imagine showing up at the park and taking the lid off the bucket to see something that looked like it had been fried for days (not even that day by the looks). I was too angry at that time to return to the store. I can and will send pictures if you desire.

This should not be happening and I am certain this is not the first complaint.

Please make it more than right or you have lost a customer.

Nancy Lauren
Na

20

My order not delivered for 2 day's when asking why it seems no1 is willing to help

20

We past by to KFC 8146 East Main St
(843)7266611.Ridgeland Sc
We didn’t get the right customer service by the manager and the cashier because I have a male slow thinking and they got upset with him and we look Hispanic. The manager come closer and screaming you have to order here he was looking the sides and the cashier was having actitud same the ms shyer are coming from Disney. Was someone nice on the table talking Spanish and talk him why those ladies are so angry they must be racism. we pay and I treat her we respect. Omg she come to see me to my car screaming knocking my window’s car saying need to close my mouth or she will call the Olivier.. for what she was rude to us and unrespecful I I didn’t do nothing wrong I can call the police for her I have my right she is crazy . She talk to my brother and he talk her to be respectful to customer need customer service. Training. Thank you Maria Castro

20

My girlfriend and I went to the KFC/Taco Bell in Southport North Carolina at approximately 5:00 pm today and we stood at the counter for at least 10 minutes while at least 4 employees made eye contact with us but not one of them took our order. One employee said that someone would be right with us and another employee came to the register twice but still didn’t take our order. I have previously been to this same restaurants drive thru and waited over an hour to receive my food. This place is in need of some serious supervision, it is complete chaos inside the restaurant.

100

I am visiting Red Hill, SC & went to
KFC store #J870014
I was pleasantly surprised:

The chicken was fresh
The potatoes were hot & fluffy
The cole slaw was fresh
I had ticket #1741
6/19/2023
5:25 pm
Big Box #8
Original with Pepsi
Great Job

20

I ordered 8pc online special for $10, when I went to pick my order up I was told they were out of breasts......
Asked if I waned legs or wings, there's a big difference between wings/legs vs breast.

20

Jamilah was very disrespectful and rude when I ask for my refund. The reason behind the refund was because the food was cold and the wait time was extra long , nobody was actually doing they job but the girl in the window.

20

No change back!
Cold piece chicken, in three piece dinner. Cold biscuit and mashed potatoes. No napkins, fork . I had to wait too long on this, and my receipt.
Springfield IL North 8 th Street. Drive thru.
Bad experience.

20

Still have not heard back. KFC Case # 01495945

20

Please if could get a Statement from the manager do not give names telling you the reason why he Burned me. From Sat 3th, Sun 4th Jun 2023 and the next Following week when I'm still entering the shop. Please look in to it if he write any report about the incident... as a manager meant to explain his self Not just Mumbling and on telling to leave the shop. When not sorting out the refund so I can leave I'm not happy with KFC probably not making the money I know KFC should be making from days to weeks over Millions. By seeing giving deals and hardly anyone going in KFC Normally should be full of customers knew to make Amazing food

I went to show my apologise. No need for the manager keep on telling me to leave the shop if could see I'm homeless and treating me wrong. When I'm a customer and KFC employees giving me Bad impression. Taking customers money and serving the food.... How would the manager do not want to give names? not Corporating with me to sort out the Issue with the refund... until i had to show what is bad impression, I didn't Swear once just got upset and making me talk over them by myself. Is that not some sign of showing anti-social behaviour? When I'm the customer just needed to understand if I'm going to get an refund receipt... on the 11th June I see on my bank statement. KFC gave back the money than take payment again. How would you react when have money in your account and never keep a check on your balance.

If I'm employed I wouldn't Approach situation that way. I got self-esteem knows how to conduct to in work environment even when dealing with customers.

KFC is my favourite the most Popular shop in the world i do not want to sue KFC for personal hygiene could of gave food poison and disease. I'm giving my shop's advice to look out. If police are any one investigate. You can show them you are not involved. If a customer eat from your shop and catch any type of disease outside your Premises. You have CCTV in the kitchen showing the chef's waer gloves and wash hands regular and CCTV watching everything in the shop behind the counter seeing when you go in the till... Is KFC doing fraud. Why employees do not wear a Budge with names

From my incident i could of catch bacteria and disease from taking money from customers and not washing hands. Please to be on the safe side. If you could changed it to Card payment only. I do not want to have a bad impression of government business is running as fraud
This is the name VIJI I keep on asking if got me on CCTV getting upset and can use it to not employed me in KFC. Can I have the manager full name so if any problems I can report to the police

20

I’ve been a customer of KFC for a long time and I can’t believe the level of incompetence, complacency, and apathy. I typically go to the KFC on 9418 Dyer St as it is 5 minutes away. However, the service is starting to become more and more 50/50 as I’m, now, starting to get subpar service in the form of poorly cooked product. Two weeks ago, I generally go once a week, I ordered what I normally order 8 pc leg and thigh solo. Unfortunately, I am guilty of not checking before I leave and, usually, I’m so tired that I just deal. Last time I received 8 pc mixed, not leg and thigh, and it had quite a bit of grease. I launched a complaint and that was that. Here we are, again. This time the order was kinda right. It was SOAKED in grease so much so that my crispy chicken wasn’t crispy; it was soggy. Enclosed is a photo that I’m hoping demonstrates the issue. It’s kinda hard squeezing chicken and taking a photo. The workers knew the chicken wasn’t crispy by touch so what is the excuse? They don’t care? I’m not a paying guest? Is it it personal? What is going on? I kindly request to be contacted because I feel like I should be compensated. This is getting a little bit ridiculous. Your workers need to be retrained or fired and if you don’t care, then, kindly redirect me to someone who does. I’m not eating your product for free so, please, stop acting like I am. Thank you for your consideration….again.

20

I’ve ordered from this location over 10 times and they insist on ripping me off. The 8 piece chicken only. I end up with 7 and this time it’s 6. Including the chicken back in the package

20

Good Day,
This is not a complain as the last time but I am obligated to rave when service is GREAT. A special thank you to the lady at Beyer's Park by the name of Vanolia. I place my order via Mr. D and phoned her on 2 occasions with the order no and directed her how I would like my order prepared. She is truly a LEGEND and I am going to make it a point to visit her in person. What a wonderful person and the service is brilliant. She has never let me down.
She is truly an example of what service delivery is about. She goes out off her way to phone to find out if the food is how I ordered. A BIG thumbs up for her.
kindly inform the owner of the store, he/she has a wonderful person working there. If she is no longer, I will not support KFC as no other branch in the Boksburg area comes close to this lady.
Kind Regards
Mohamed Vangeria
0829753047

40

Buy the promotion of 8 legs in a jar and that is how it is shown in the photo displayed in the advertising inside the premises. They did not want to sell me only legs and I complained to the office in Israel but they told me that the photo is not sold in Israel. They also use a jug with safety alerts for consumption in Spanish and it is not correct. I have photos of everything, I don't know how to upload them here.

20

I went to that location to buy the special 2 for $2.99.
The lady won't sell me that. She said it's over. I have to buy plus fries for $3.99
She forced me to buy the special and fries. She said that was the one on special now. Is that so? And she was rude too. That's why some customers left and didn't bother buying the chicken.
I hope this won't happen again.

20

My husband picked up dinner tonight from KFC on Lone Oak Rd. in Paducah Kentucky. The food was absolutely horrendous. We got an 8 piece family meal and couldn't even eat it. Very old grease flavor not so finger licking good. It was old dry chicken. My Son ordered a 12 piece nugget that he fed to the dog because the chicken was spongy like it had been microwaved and that very old grease flavor again not finger licking good. I called and spoke to the manager named Sarah I believe anyway she offered to replace the meal but I said no thanks because the grease definitely needs changing and she tried to tell me that they just changed the grease today... I just don't see that possible considering the nasty old grease taste. For the amount of money people pay for an 8 piece meal the food needs to be better and the sizes of the mashed potatoes and gravy need to be the amount that they once were. People are paying more for less. This KFC if you read their reviews are not good so I'm not the only one with an issue. What happened to good quality food and the company actually caring about the customer ? Something really needs to be done with this store , maybe new management. Absolutely disgusting food!

20

Went thru the drive thru I asked for 3 drumsticks he don’t me he can’t do that they can only sell me 2 so I asked for another 2 he told he cant to that he had the chicken but he wanted to save it for other costumers he also said this is a world wide thing with kfc he said I’m not going to let you have all the chicken when there will be other customers then he told me I can by a 8 piece and there will be 2 of everything but I had 2 small children that only wanted drumsticks as that is the only ones they will eat he was very rude and dispreful

20

I would like to know why KFC restaurant can not have chicken at dinner time (6pm) when this is their main course. This is the second time this has happened. You put out coupons yet they never have any chicken

20

Workers were ok, but the Worst place I ever got KFC 12 and 9 piece meals at.
Overcharged, limited selections, and found out I received small sized poor quality chicken.
Should have gone to Nixa's Price Cutter store and bought their cook chicken.
Lesson learned.

Ticket #1235, Restaurant #K071005

20

I ordered a famous bowl and the chicken that was put in it wasn't the regular crispy chicken they put in. They were burnt Nuggets. I am very displeased.

20

I was at the kfc in Metter maybe a week ago and one of the employees was at work drunk, I don’t know if she came to work like that or if she was drinking on the job but mine and my families experience was awful, what seemed to be the manager was arguing with the employee, the employee was loud talking and cursing in front of us like we weren’t there, that store is very ghetto, every time me and my family go there it’s always something going on, they’re very unprofessional at this location

20

Come in to order 2 number 1s and one of the girls was on the phone not caring about the job there 2 people there and was waiting on their food there was a lot of cussing just young kids there serving and not caring about anything I give store a 1 for poor poor review

20

We patronage your restaurant #E720428. We utilized the drive thru and at the window we asked was the chicken fresh or shortly dropped. The young girl at the window indicated that it was recently dropped. Well, we were lied to again. If the truth was told to us then we would have patiently waited inside the store for fresh chicken.

We have lived in the area of the store for twenty-nine years. We have decided that when a person lies about a questioned asked when there"s an option available for remedy then we stop patronizing that location.

Our ticket number is #2257.

We thank you in advance for your prompt attention to our concern.

20

Bring back the POPCORN CHICKEN. Nuggets are NOT the same. I went into K of C in Anderson, almost cried, he said they don't have them anymore. I left & went to Popeyes.

20

They do not use the KFC recipe the chicken is old and dried out its been setting forever and they still serving it its expensive and they want to give u bad chicken I'm passed

20

Store # K071037
How do you Sell Chicken but don't have Hot Sauce?
I had to go down the street to Popeyes for Hot Sauce.
Next time I will skip KFC and just head right to Popeyes.
These companies are already charging ridiculous prices and Customer Service is "none".
A Chicken place without Hot Sauce is like a McDonalds with no fries.

20

On May 19th I went to the Drive-thru of KFC restaurant in Oxnard CA, I arrived at 10:15am and I ordered a chicken potpie and was told they were sold out. I then ordered a 4 piece chicken fingers meal and was told there's a 15 minute wait. I then ordered a 2 piece extra crispy breadt meal and was told again 15 minute wait. I ended up no getting any food. This is unacceptable and unprofessional. How can they be sold out as the restaurant was only open for 15 minutes??

20

The chicken was dry and it looked liked it had been over cooked and the food was just not good at all

20

A few weeks ago, I submitted a complint via telephone about how me with a disability was treated and have not heardany response. I was at the KFC/ Taco Bell at 5540 Univerity Pointe Blvd chsrlotte NC 28262 where my order was incorrect. I rec eived a pepsi zero or Diet Pepsi when I asked for a Reg Pepsi. I went back around the drive thru to inquire about this and that I didnt receive any utensils. The store associate responded over the speaker that, "You could have came inside for that." in a condensying tone. I explained to her thast I am in a wheelchair and just had dialysis. The store associate mumbled something and told me to drive around. I felt some type of way and I felt violated and that my rights were bviolated. I need for someone to reach out to me. I even tried to contact the store itself and the telephone rang and rang.

40

I visited the new Murray Ky KFC store this afternoon. I was not impressed.

1. I ordered the 3 piece Chicken Tender meal. It was original recipe. I think it only had one of the 11 spices in the recipe.
2. I ordered corn as a side, but I never received a fork to eat the corn. I had to go back and wait at counter to get a fork.
3. Since there was little seasoning in the chicken, I searched for salt and pepper to season my corn and chicken, but did not find any salt or pepper. I decided not to wait again at the counter as it was more crowded than previously. There was only one person at counter.
4. I love your biscuit, but why not offer butter or margarine to put on the biscuit, rather than a plan dry biscuit.

20

Restaurant #C212002 I went through the drive thru, waited at the speaker for 6 minutes! I timed it. Drove up to the cashier window, no one was there. I tapped on the window, 2 employees saw me and just walked by. Finally the guy with the headset arrived and opened up the window. I asked him if the speaker was broke. His reply was "huh". I then placed my order, 2 pc. combo with the coupon. Waited quite a long time. Paid for my food and when I was handed my drink, the lid was not on properly and some of it spilled in the car. Very poor attitude. When I got home, the wing looked like it came from a finch. Very disappointing. I will NEVER go back to that location again! Store location: 4120 Calumet Ave. Hammond In. Time on receipt 6:54 PM. Ticket #2938. Very poor customer service.

20

Why is it everytime you go to Shelbyville KFC you can never get what you want. Or you got to wait. Always out of something potatoes biscuits wings legs always something. When Sunday to get a 8 piece family. First said had to wait 12 minutes for biscuits I said we’ll forget the biscuits just give me 8 piece with the sides. Then she goes on to say well now the wait will be 25 for chicken. If you can’t ever go get what you want. You all need to close the damn store. Am not the only one complaining.

20

Ordered 12 piece nugget meal on the app. Received no sauce ( should have gotten 2 as on receipt), no straw for my drink, no napkins, hard and dry biscuit with soggy luke warm fries.
Disgraceful waste of $10.00.
It seems like they don’t care at all at this location.

Military Trail, Delray Beach, Florida

I won’t go back there again.

20

I went through the drive-through at the KFC located in Avon, Indiana The address was 7436, US 36 I think is the appropriate address I went through the drive-through ordered an eight piece meal with four additional chicken breasts two extra sides. The order came to almost $63. It was supposed to be original recipe I get home they’ve given me extra crispy chicken two of my sides are missing and both of my mashed potatoes are grainy in the bottom of the container. I’ve tried to call the office several times I work 14 hours a day so I don’t just have time to run over there and see them. I’m very disappointed they won’t answer their phone. It goes to some kind of fax machine issue, I would appreciate a phone call from someone My name is Darlene Meador.

20

I tried the new Nuggets last week. I was very disappointed. On TV they are big two biters. In reality they aren't much bigger than the popcorn. Also, the Mac and Cheese with chicken bowls are only about two thirds the size they show on TV. Talk about deceptive advertising!!! If you showed the real products you wouldn't sell them. I won't be buying from KFC again until they start selling what they actually advertise.

20

The last time we went to KFC, we waited over 5 minutes for them to even wait on the guy in front of us....didn't acknowledge us. We finally left.

Now about a week later, figured we'd try again. Took a couple of minutes for someone to even acknowledge we were there, but finally they did and we placed our order. They called us it was ready by what was in the order, but that was wrong....order pot pies, they were calling for Famous Bowls...but eventually figured out it was our order. The pot pies were burnt, dark...dark brown, and tasted burnt.

We didn't have time to complain, as each person in the store....their orders were wrong. They came out after about 5 minutes, and advised another guy that one of their fryers was down, so he'd have to wait 10 minutes, and she walked away. After about 30 seconds, that guy went up to the counter.....assumed he was going to cancel and get it money back....and again, he just stood there with no one addressing or acknowledge him....then 2 other people were waiting on their order, eventually went up to the counter....and after they talked with an employee...they were walking back to sit down....and stated the employee told her 'the longer you talk (explaining what was wrong with their order)....the longer it would take to fix'. I overheard her and acknowledged her comment, and stated I was surprised.

After we ate half of our burnt food.....this same couple.....was now arguing back and forth with the employee....from their table, so there was about 15-20 feet between them (including other customers between them)....the employee told her she was no longer welcome there....then she called her a bitch! I was amazed.....this was in front of at least 7-8 other people. We left....with our burn pot pies

20

Mother's Day ordered 2 piece dark combo, biscuit, fries and drink very good. I could not distinguish what part of the dark pieces I got as the
two pieces in the box were the size of my palm, heavily crisped and boney for &8.00 roughly. This is my last visit to KFC. I have been a loyal customer, will travel for Popeyes.

20

Owner should be removed as some as possible.Manager should be fired.Ordered my food in the drive through got to the window he tried to overcharge me when question he said he took care of but would not show me or give me a receipt.Will NEVER go back until something changes (Owner).Thank you

20

Ordered an 8 piece bucket for Mother’s Day lunch. Expected 2 breast, 2 thighs, 2 legs and 2 wings. My favorite is the breast. Received 3 thighs, 3 wings and 2 legs. VERY disappointing!!!!

20

The manager and her workers was sitting outside smoking weed while i was waiting for a door dash order. Then she said they don’t have any kfc orders from door dash. Now i just got another order for taco bell and she won’t make the orders and she’s sending all cars away. She’s walking through the lounge on her phone high off marijuana

20

Vist to fort oglethorpe KFC May 9 2023 @around 5:30 We were ordinary at the drive thru the girl at the window was very rude had a very bad attitude so I told her she had a bad attitude and I didn't want any of her food that is the first time we had a bad experience and will not be back with stupid kids that act like they don't want to work I will spend my money else where do not appreciate how we were treated at all where I work you don't act like that

20

Bought a 12 pcs combo and it rush hour at #f275001 and i was ask to wait 17 mins i am third on line when i got my order got home and prep to eat but the chicken is raw so i ask my wife to just cook it again in the oven for 15 mins for i dont want drive back because i am starving already
I trued calling the store no answer

20

Your nuggets on tv are larger than the ones you actually get at your KFC store one bite and it's gone I think myself they substituted popcorn chicken for chicken nuggets I was sure disappointed I really like your chicken but that really shuns me away really disappointed

20

I went to the Hubble location in Iowa. The employee were cussing at each other. I'm not sure how long it's been since the restaurant had been cleaned. One of the employee was eating the food she preparing for customers.

20

I love KFC and get the 8 piece meal regularly; did so today. Opened the chicken and had 6 pieces after paying for an 8 piece. A couple of months ago I opened bucket and had 7; let it go, things happen. I just feel if I need to sit in drive thru and open bucket and count pieces of chicken thats just ridiculous. Im starting to feel like is it worth it to rip people off for a couple pieces of chicken when you buy your chicken and depend on a certain number of pieces???

20

I ordered the 8 piece nugget. The nuggets were not done and the coleslaw was just at turning bad. It was soupy and had a bad taste to it. I have ate these things before and know how they should be, but these were not up to standard.

20

Store number C119010
Ticket number #1984 / 3:45 pm

Mexican pizza was PERFECT, Thank you.

3 piece meal regular chicken
Biscuit, hard and cold, could not eat.
Mash/gravy, most likely sitting around for awhile, very little gravy and hot, but not fresh.
Chicken, 1 breast, ok but not fresh, 1 leg, (wanted all white) and 1 thigh, again wanted all white.

My bill of $15.46 while expensive would have been ok if all was fresh and correct.

Thank you,
Rick YorK
5336 Glennfield Circle SE
Southport, NC. 28461

20

Went to KFC in Ladson, SC 29456 today. They were out of chicken nuggets, chicken tenders, wings. To top it off--tried to work with them to at least get something to eat from there and they were rude and unwilling to substitute anything for what was missing. After, they were out of chicken nuggets. I tried to get a breast & wing combo. They were out of wings. So I ask if the could give to breast or a breast & a leg. They just kept saying the same thing over & over. We are out of wings. So, of course if left like everyone else was doing and took my business elsewhere.

20

I don't have unreasonable expectations in this post covid world, but I do expect help to ar least attempt a smile or a "you're welcome " to customers that are standing right in front of them.
I was at location #J718314 in Pensacola on May 3, 2023, Ashley was surly and completely unpleasant.

20

after spending $31.31 on an 8 piece meal that according to our receipt contained 2 breast, 2 leg, 2 thigh, 2 wing, we received 2 thigh, 2 back and 4 leg, I am sorry but that is a rip off and just lazy on the part of the company, & it took 45 mins to get served at 4 pm. Store G135422 4 732 4352 ticket # 4352 cashier Latrece

20

I went to Kentucky fried chicken for only the second time since moving to Nevada. The first time I went they were out of chicken and I was told it would be 30 minutes before they had any. This time I was not able to even try to order because ALL the employees were behind the machines just staring at me. No acknowledgement that I was even there despite all 3 of them were just staring at me. I was really looking forward to the new chicken nuggets. I will NEVER set foot in that location again. I now know without a doubt why it’s always empty there. You really should hire people who give a damn about their potential customers unless you want this particular kfc to go belly up.

20

I have eaten at KFC for over 55 yrs.. I thought service at KFC in st Augustine Fl was horrible…but my experience in Jacksonville Fl was even worse….I have never seen such ignorance and horrible customer service,..staff was dressed and looked as if no efforts whatsoever was taken before coming to work,,,deplorable…ordered 2 pc white meat original..got charged 3 pc and served dark meat..l was told they had no sweet tea or salt..ask if soda machine in dining room worked,,,and response was “ ummm I don’t naw..and hollered back to kitchen and ask…of course was told naw,,it don’t…after talking incorrect order back to counter .. was told hmmm. It will be a minute….so I sit and wait 10 minutes while 3 of the 4 employers are on their phones…I had had enough…I asked for a refund…and someone finally got my order…unbelievable….such shitty staff…they could care less…..the kitchen looked clean but the dining was a disaster….no napkins in dispensers…trash can running over….chairs disarray… no wonder I was the only customer….
Who wants to put up with crap like this??? Not me never again my question is, where is the management who interviews and hires people of this level of incompetence? If I was the owner of this KFC… I’ll close the damn door and go home before our operate an establishment in this manner. Thank you for letting me vent. I’m sure it is a waste of time but I feel better. KFCL5180618761 Baymeadows Rd., Jacksonville 7:08 PM ticket number 3682.

20

First the gal taking my order was very unfriendly, but I can deal with that. I ordered MacBowl for the first time. HUGE disappointment! Thought there was suppose to be popcorn chicken on the top? What I got was crumbs from chicken pieces? Inedible. There were 2 pieces of popcorn chicken and the rest were breading crumbs. The macaroni and cheese actually was very good but not getting the chicken on top was a huge disappointment.

20

I ordered 12 of the new white meat chicken nuggets and received 12 little pieces of chicken. Some small as my thumbnail…???? I won’t ever buy them again or recommend to my family or friends.. kfc you should be ashamed

20

Put an order in on line and didn't get any coleslaw. I called and the girl applauigise and said we can pick it up. I asked if we could get it delivered and she said they couldn't. Meaning that they expect us to leave our dinner and pick up coleslaw . I don't enjoy eating Kentucky without coleslaw.

20

Bought chicken bad taste. Stale taste in my mouth. Fries mesh up. Biscuits no taste.
This was a $16.00 dollar order.

20

Came to the kfc on 123 Presley Blvd as always got my food left but the food was old I came back it was a manager with red and black dreads lock gave me attitude and I didn’t appreciate that I will not be coming back to that kfc that is ridiculous that you could treat someone that way

20

As a doordash driver the Orchards KFC is unprofessional. Customers stand there for a long time before even being acknowledged or having their order taken. I've struggled two times now trying to get my doordash order. And both times it's taken way too long to get help. This is unacceptable.

20

Phone app never works get to check out and stops can never take advantage of discount mobile orders

20

Placed order, said 913. It's 943 still not done. You guys got to get it together. Awful. Customer said he was waiting since 830. What are you doing????

20

Just want to let you know that I didn’t like the service I got today with one of your employees. He was rude! I also got my order wrong. I told him I wanted to order a big box he said they no longer make them, so I told him if he can wait so I can ask my son what else he wants, he told me is that it twice I told him can you just wait a little bit while I asked my son he wants and he said again is that it again. He is a really rude person! I went to the KFC in Visalia, Ca and his name is Angel, thanks for your time

20

I Knew that the economy had really went up but did not know that I could get , only get small mashed potato and a drink for $5.69. I will not be throwing my money away anymore!

20

I went to KFC on Market Street in Bloomington, Illinois on 4/3/2023. I ordered a 12 piece meal. My coleslaw was dry. I was missing a side of mashed potatoes and gravy. I was missing all of my biscuits, and 8 out of 12 pieces of chicken were tiny wings. I do not live nearby, so was unable to go back. When I called the manager was not very friendly at all. She said she would write down my name for biscuits and mashed potatoes. As far as the chicken goes I was told thats just how it is. I have been there multiple times and have never been so disappointed. I ended up having to go home, nad cook extra food, because this was not enough to feed my family. Allthough I paid $50 for the meal.

20

I went to the KFC on slide road in Lubbock on April 2nd about 5:30 I was standing in line waiting to order and the employees in the back starting fighting,one of the employees walked out but came back in he was very upset ..I didn't know if I should stay or leave it was very uncomfortable you could hear them throwing stuff around and yelling very loud..I stayed and ordered my food it took a very long time to get it ...I hope someone looks into this because it's was very uncomfortable..

40

After a very long wait to place my order at the drive through I had a coupon I informed them of. I had a buy two chicken sandwiches for $7.50. I was charged $4.99 for both sandwiches with $1 coupon discount. After another very long wait I asked the young lady about the price, she asked the gentleman who waited on me and he replied in a very bothered tone "it was $4.99 for each sandwich and I gave her a $1 discount." I said that doesn't add up, 4.99 x 2 is 9.98 less a dollar is $8.98. She stared blankly at me and said anything else I can do for you. I now regret that I pulled out. $1.48 may not seem like much, but it adds up and it's the principle of it.

20

Biscuits were hard couldn’t even bite them. Fries were hard and cold. They mixed my macaroni and corn together

20

I Waite out front for biscuits 8 and got none paid 40 on my card no receipt the whole reason I waited was biscuits I used to driv their because they where good but now I think I won’t go back

20

Two times I have visited your brewerton rd kfc and both times have been horrible 1:20in the afternoon I ordered a 12piece bucket legs and breasts only and was very rudely told by a overweight woman that they could not do that nor did they give me a wait time for my order they flat out refused to fill my order the first time I was there was faced with pretty much the same situation is this how you run your business I will never be back to any kfcs and fully plan on telling anyone that will listen as to just how bad your establishment really is on a side note the place was filthy with food left on tables and trash all over floor if you really care don't waste my time with an email call me at 315 460 0156thank you for reading this because you took more time than your"cashier"did my opinion she would never work for me

20

I placed an order for pickup in Danville Va but after submitting payment it was telling me to pick up order in Georgia. Since I wasn't in Georgia I didn't receive my food In Georgia. I would appreciate a refund as soon as possible. I spoke to someone but I've yet to receive .y credit back. Ty
Mary Kowal

20

Bought the 8 piece chicken it was the ugliest chicken I have ever seen.It was dry and dark like it sat there all day. I keep going back because I used to love your chicken but I always get disappointed. Don’t know if it’s just this location, i stop at this location because it’s convenient for me. It’s at San Benito TX. on business 77 .Will not be going back should have taken a picture of it did not realize I could attach it to the complaint. Chicken is in the trash

20

Ordered two, three piece chicken meals. When I got home one meal had a container of gravy only - no mashed potatoes. This is the second time I have gone to KFC and my order was wrong. When you call the store to complain they don't care. It seems as if KFC no longer cares about the service or quality of food they service.
I will no longer go to KFC.

40

Ottumwa Iowa 52501 KFC
An on duty KFC employee’s child was sitting on the floor and banging a KFC drink cup by the entrance to the kitchen. She took our order and continued arguing with child. Her son wanted her phone and didn’t want to wait outside in truck with his grandma. He made quite a scene screaming and throwing himself on the ground, which was unsettling and distracting for the KFC staff and customers. She finally left with her child.
Tables were dirty needed wiped off and bathrooms had overflowing trash cans and needed tidying.
It was around 3:30 3:45 pm
We eat at the Ottumwa KFC regularly and would hate to see unprofessional behavior by the staff to continue to the point that customers no longer eat at KFC in Ottumwa.
Thank you,
Marc Howe
641-799-2630

20

I went to Kentucky Fried Chicken on Pendleton Pike this here was my second trip the first trip my chicken was not good it was hard and cold I couldn't even eat it today I thought well I'm going to give him another chance and I told him about it and my chicken was the same way it was hard and I couldn't even eat it still again this is ridiculous how to run a restaurant

20

I walked in tonight and your cashier Solenne took my order at 8:36pm. Ticket #4274. I told her I want three pieces of chicken extra butter and two biscuits and a chicken macaroni Bowl. The food came out so quick that it was not even hot. My macaroni chicken bowl wasn't even melted it was literally cold. I told her I wanted two original pieces of chicken and one crispy, but I got all crispy, no extra butter for my biscuits not even a butter at all. Your little crew in the back sure looked like they were having a good time snickling and laughing while they're making people's food. It looked like they were more concerned with goofing off in the back which appeared very unprofessional. Your cashier Solenne just sent me on my way without even really checking to make sure she had everything right. We tried to call your establishment twice, but no one answered the phone. We are very disappointed. This was at the W 11th location in Eugene, Or. C750165. Thank you.

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!