KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 3)

1304+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
40

Picked up an 8 piece meal to go at the Glen Carbon, IL store on 3/14/23. Asked for crispy chicken. Server comes and says we have no thighs, will you take legs instead. Drove home (approximately 13 miles) and opened the meal up and the chicken was awful. Did not look like any crispy chicken we've ever had before and some of the pieces appeared to be old, like over fried and dry. Since it is a 13 mile drive, I did not feel like returning it, but that has made me think twice about ever going in to that store again.

20

I placed order at 513 on3/7/2023 on line for 5 pot pies to pickup at 545 at location
1480 S. 5th street, Macclenny FL.32063
I got there at 540 and was told that it be 21 minutes. I asked for rmanager and he took his time, about 5 minutes, and I asked what the problem, he said they just got th order. As I waited, the employees was standing talking. I asked for owner phone number and I called and text and got no response. Also I watched f black male handle raw chicken with no gloves and so called manager just watched.
This is the 2nd time I got this poor service.
If it was not for my momma wanting pot pie and she has leukemia, I would have demanded my money back and they could keep the food. Also the pies had NO CHICKEN. I have proof of the service. Contact me through email and I send copy of texts , order and screen of order say complete.

20

g4450072187116/1116

went to the Seabrook nh store asked for a 8 pc meal deal but did not want all dark meat ask for extra breast they refused to sell them told me there are short staffed and and can not cook them told them i would pay extra still refused i think if a customer is willing to pay extra they should be able to next time our money goes somewhere else

thanks

20

Sarnia Ontario KFC on confederation st is the worst customer service I have ever received in my life . The 2 men running the place are not fit to run a pig farm let alone a restaurant. Terrible, terrible service

20

The cook told the cashier she got my money and I need to get out of drive thru.Rude and I don't appreciate that and I won't be coming back.

20

Maryville Missouri location..I ordered 4 of the 2/$5 chicken wraps no pickles…this was made wrong (All 4 had pickles) and the advertisement for these is extremely misleading. And why do they not have lettuce on them? They need to be advertised as mini wraps not displayed as a “normal “ wrap sandwich. Also your prices have gotten way too high for this area. Top that with poor customer satisfaction completely explains why this location is always empty.

20

We went through the drive thru and ordered.. We didn't get all of our food and we had no silverware to eat the food and it smelled so much like perfume I couldn't even eat it!! Never eating there again ever!!!

40

Nobody picks up the phone at the store, toll free number, or corporate headquarters!
Date: 3/8/2024
Store: Taco Bell 029412,
1110 W NC 54, Durham, NC 27707
Store Phone: 919-419-9428
Order # 358537
Cashier: Cornish C.

More attitude (unnecessary comments from the time of order at the speaker outside to the window) than customer service!

20

I usually go the one of the two in Monroe Michigan. Both have gone way downhill. Service is slow but the food is awful. I get a 2 piece original, dark combo. The chicken looks and tastes like it’s been sitting around. Looks like crunchy instead of original. The pieces have shrunk also. The chicken leg now looks like the size of a pigeon leg. I’m not the only one who’s noticed the changes. I’ve always loved KFC but unfortunately, I think it’s time to part.

20

I FILED A COMPLAINT ON MARCH 5TH AND HAVEN'T HEARD ANYTHING CATHYJEAN REDEL redelcj@yahoo.com

20

New owner they told me on last visit. No more senior discounts. So our visits will be cut from 3 a month to 2 a month to stay within our food budget. This is Dry Ridge Ky location.

20

My group decided to at KFC in Ludlow Ma. We gather there every week for a meeting before meeting in Springfield. Because of the service we receive we have decided to meet somewhere else. I personally waited more than a half hour to be served, and when i asked they had not even started to fill the order. when i got it. It was wrong. this will cost you over 5.000.00 worth of sale this year. your business will not last with this kind of service. I would look into this situation. yours ANTHONY SEAY

20

Hello Team KFC,

I have to write with much pain about my recent 2nd worst experience with KFC Magrath Rd. Bangalore.

I believe KFC being such an old MNC brand and should be serving their customers in a much mannered way. But sorry to write it is not with you Bangalore Magrath Rd. store as they don’t have manners at all.

Just would like to brief about yesterday’s experience i.e., on 6th May2023 at 8.25 PM valuing Rs.1266.02, invoice as attached for your ready reference. It was 16 pieces wings and 3Nos. Classic Zinger Burger. Dips added without our knowledge which is always the problem with this store.

Finally after waiting for about 20 Minutes, our order was ready at 8.45PM, here it starts…

My Kids are KFC fan’s and often visit most of your restaurants across Bangalore minimum 2 times a month and well versed with the filling and taste, we found topping in burger is not properly done and asked the same cashier lady, she tried arguing and finely thrown our Burgers back to kitchen which was tough for me to understand, weather this food was served free to me or I paid for it. Then we decided to return all ordered food and ask for a refund. Suddenly, the store manager talked to us with a confirmation to give us a fresh burger. We agreed to dine and took back wings dined and waited till 9.25 for our burgers when we saw no response, and had to leave the store.

Since yesterday I have given 3 written Feedbacks on KFC portal with no response. Called customer care number on 6th March’23 (Ticket Number – K2390703230) at 9.30 PM with assurance of arranging call back in 10 Minutes, after almost waiting for a day today 7.13 PM on 7th March 23 Ticket Number – K2390603230) Spoken to Mr.Yogesh after little pressure from my side he in turn connected me with Mr.Vijay.

I have decided I will never visit your Magrath Rd. branch ever in future, Kindly arrange to refund my amount which I have paid for Burger, on priority.

Hope to get revert to this lengthy but factual quarry.

Regards

Mohd Khaleel

+91 9964504742

20

I waited for almost 25 minutes to get my order. Cars behind me around 5 or 6 came and went. I had to ask for my order. I got a two finger signal. Our food finally came out and we didn't have our drink. So I asked for our sweet Tea. As he went back in we looked in the bag and counted the items and realized that our ranch and hot sauce were not in the bag, that we had asked for. So when the guy came back out, I asked for it. He came back outside and gave me ketchup and hot sauce and walked away. My receipt was not given to me and she closed the window before I could get my words out. As I got home I looked through the food. We order 1 slaw chicken wrap that had no slaw, we ordered 2 bacon cheese chicken sandwiches that only had a half of slice of bacon torn into 3s and no cheese, and a number 11 with the sweet tea. The sweet tea was sour, it even smelt sour. I cannot believe that an order that took 20 plus minutes still came out wrong. We got no apologies not resolution to the issue. The employees are the face of the business and how the conduct business will either increase profits or decrease profits. In today's times when everything is so high, people are not going to continue to spend their hard earned money for poor customer service and poor quality of food. If standards are not held then quality fails. I have pictures if needed but when I try to load it on here it is saying it is too large.

20

Ordered 2 sandwiches. One came with taco bell cheese. The other was covered in fuzz! Threw it away, so gross!

20

The last two time I have went through the drive through and purchased a 12 piece meal they have cheated me out of three breasts each time. Both times the food has been horrible. Cole slaw very dry, mashed potatoes old and chicken very dry. This store has really gone down hill.

20

After a day's work my child had the great idea to go to KFC. I have a rental vehicle and ordered our food. After paying the boy at the window he proceeded to hand out our drinks just to spill it in THE RENTAL! Completely ridiculous service as they all laughed about spilling it. If I have to pay for the cleaning of this car someone will be getting that bill. Completely ridiculous thar teenagers have no control or responsibility for their actions.

20

MARLIN METZ <mmarlinmetz@gmail.com>
10:31 PM (0 minutes ago)
to no-reply

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SVC. PITTSBURGH PA BAUM BLVD NIGHT SHIFT
--
M. MARLIN METZ

20

Edmond okla store duck the mgr need help with her mouth. I saw her drinking in her car. And hitting on customer in the store. My wife and I will not go back to that kfc on 2nd again.
She was rude and to people and the misconduct of a mgr. my wife saw her with a bottle in her hand. And playing with a man butt. Sorry she needs fired.

20

You really need to change employees from valencia and cardinal in Tucson AZ the manager is unprofessional and the food is not fresh they are really bad in this location all employees your going to lose alot of customers.

20

I used to enjoy KFC, my normal order: 8 piece, original recipe meal. Then, for a few months they never seemed to be able to fill my order, they kept telling me at the drive thru that they'd have to mix and match extra crispy with my original recipe order and often time only certain pieces, or no biscuits, or no coleslaw... So I would tell them I wasn't interested in that and drive away. Then, I made my last visit to this restaurant, after putting in my order at the drive through, I tried to hand the girl at the window my card, she reached out her hand (with inch and a half fingernails) and immediately dropped my card between my car and the window. I couldn't retrieve my card and had to pull up to get it, at which time the vehicle behind me pulled to the window. I had to ask the person to pull out so that I could get my card and pay, which I did. Then she asks me to pull up and they'd bring out my order. At least 10 minutes later she comes out carrying nothing and tells me they don' have what I ordered and that they were going to do a mix and match! I asked why she took payment for an order they couldn't fill, she said they don't tell her what they have and don't have.? I sat in my car waiting for my refund and she never came back. I realized she didn't have my card... how are you going to refund the card with no card! I went into the restaurant and demanded they refund my card, they were very angry with me. It looked like they were going to just ignore me. A voice from a table said the manager was entering the restaurant. The woman walked in and I asked her if she was the manager and she said "Yes." I explained the situation and she directed the drive thru girl to refund my card, to which the girl said she couldn't refund my card because she doesn't have it! I got my refund, walked out of the building. I will never do business with KFC again. Completely unacceptable! The employees looked dirty and angry, had no uniforms, were rude, and full of attitude. And really, an employee with inch and a half claws working with credit cards... This is actually a zero star review!

20

Disgusting service of Manager , Johannes Tobie at Rosmead KFC Clairemont, Cape Town . First time I saw him there. He was extremely rude to me while waiting in the drive through que and had other customers waiting longer because of his attitude. He was not prepared to compromise on anything after I still paid for my order. He voided one item without considering me. I have proof on my till slip. I am a regular client and even the staff knew me very well and greeted me. I'm there atleast 3 times a week to buy meals forr the elders and schools. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS POLITE BUT THIS GUY , JOHANNES TOBIE needs to be educated how to assist clients in a proper manner . No knowledge on client's service ! IF I SEE HIM AGAIN I'LL RATHER DRIVE THE XTRA MILE AND GO TO KROMBOOM KFC FROM NOW ON , WHICH I DID TO PURCHASE MY VOID ITEM HE DID ! THEY GIVE GREAT SERVICE ! THANK YOU KROMBOOM KFC YOU ALWAYS MAKE MY DAY !

20

We just keep getting the same rude workers that take our order and our order is always incorrect . It’s either missing a biscuit, wrong sides . We literally have to check everything before we pull off . The French fries are either stone cold or are hard like cardboard. One night they gave me fries that half the container was French fry crumbs . Tonight I got half seasoned fries and half plain fries . ….wait a minute , I thought KFC only had one kind of fries .
The young lady snapped at me when I asked where my order was when I was only handed one order .
I would recommend someone to come from headquarters and shadow the managers and employees for two weeks . And have the owners get a new sign out front . It looks so weathered.

20

Useless kids! Had to wait half hour just for my meal. Only to be told they don't have any tenders left and they will be another 6min away, AFTER I went I side from the drivethru.
Train your staff better or close up shop

20

This KFC in Odessa Tx on Parkway has bad customer service. This is the 2nd time they have no chicken.

20

Hi..the last two times I visited KFC..this store in K.C.KS was out of something. No butter no honey for biscuits..no honey mustard ..and last time no chicken legs because management said not to cook anymore due to the time of nite..8:45 pm..I left and went to one of your competitors.

20

Worst place to work for boss fired me for no reason after I gave a 2 week notice

40

I ordered the potato bowl and when I got home and started to eat. Every piece of chicken that I tried to eat was hard, a few pieces were soft and chewy like rubber

20

I paid almost $10 for an original chicken sandwich. The photo shows the original sandwich with a complete chicken breast. There are two small pieces of chicken on this sandwich. This is absolutely unreal, septal and almost fraud. I walked away, not even knowing until I opened up the box to eat. This is absolutely unacceptable and I would like to hear back something please I have a photo if you would like to see it

20

I have several complaints regarding the Wiley location I've ordered several times from doordash got the wrong food I don't have a vehicle I've tried to call them several times I've gotten hung up on etc etc and I'm sick of this location and I need a voucher for at least two free meals.

20

Pleasantville KFC no nuts on beards waited in line 25 minutes and the guy goes. We don’t have any chicken pot pies if you can’t produce them quit advertising them or put a sign up and quit wasting my time not first bad experience at KFC first complaint, but definitely not first pair experience, I don’t know what has happened to KFC but it’s going down he’ll probably won’t eat there anymore

20

I was shorted many peices of chicken at the Aocha TN KFC. I complained and receieved a case number 01285017. Have not received anything and it has been more than a month.

Please advise

James Butler

60

On Tuesday February 7, 2023 I came through the drive thru around 2:00 p:m along with my sister and elderly mother. We ordered an 8 piece dinner with double order of potatoes and gravy, biscuits, and one large mtn dew and small water. My experience at the drive thru was fine , and no problem with cashier. The problem is we were in Knoxville from Alcoa drove out of the way to come to that store and get back to my mother's and can't even enjoy our food. The chicken was rubbery and very tough like it had been on heat tray way too long and biscuits were so hard we couldn't eat. My mother paid like 20 something for us to have a nice dinner together. She is 92 and sick and that's alot of money when you can't eat the food. This has to never happened before but I wanted you to know so you can fix the problem and maybe do something for my mother next time. Thank you

20

store# C212006 2733 169th st Hammond Indiana 46323, my Ticket # is 4459. last night i arrived into the restaurant to order food 1st i walk in there and 2 girls in the back were yelling and arguing with customers including me. I have been going there for over 5 years and this is the 3rd time in 2 weeks that the service is horrible the afternoon shift manager cannot control those young teenagers nor keep fresh food available i was not the only one but i waited 45 minutes in the restaurant for my food to top it off i get part of food and then had to wait an additional 20 more minutes for what was missing not to mention the food was cold by the time i got home to eat it and they were missing items i called the restaurant several times no one answered i was not going to go back to the restaurant to get anything i was very upset. i have had the same issues with the other manager that is there and believe me most of the staff there are very very rude we had 1 young lady there trying to help everyone out and to try and calm everyone down but she was only responsible for putting the biscuits in the oven and everytime she went to the counter she was being talked down to by the other staff very very unprofessional. i called 2 hours later to saying i wanted a full refund of the food i wanted to take it back the young man that answered the phone was rude and said no that is not possible wanted to speak to the manager and aso said no not possible i am very unhappy right now with the service i and other customers were given oh not to mention the pop machine had no ice and needed the pepsi to be refilled and the young man saidi do not have time to take care of it take a different drink. i am very very unhappy with the the services i accept a response.

20

I recently did one of your surveys and in return, a $5.00 gift card was mailed to me. I went to 3 different KFC stores here in Las Vegas, none of them would accept the gift card! I took the time to do your survey, and your gift card is worthless! How embarrassing when you go to pay, and your own KFC card is turned down! Unhappy customer!
Steve Huebschen

20

It was my daughter's 10th birthday and she didn't want she wanted Kentucky fried Chicken...So I went to KFC on woodville road in Oregon Ohio and I asked for the largest meal with white meat and they responded its 50 bucks...when I got home... there was absolutely not a single chicken breast in my bucket and two of the pieces were just bones with breading so it was legs and thighs I was very upset I tried calling nobody answered I tried calling the next day I don't know who I talked to I couldn't understand what their name was but I still haven't got no response

20

What a stinking bad service at KwaNobuhle KFC.On 30 January 2023 night I purchased 8 pcs but it was so hard and tastless that made my mouth painfull.I tryed to remove the skin,it was like a beltong.KFC brand is dented please get more experienced people.I am very dissapointed poor KFC.Eugene 0712896237

20

Good morning it took me so long to report I was away the service I received at KFC Zebedia was too terrible for words on the 30th of December 2022 my order took longer than expected and I demanded refund as I was on a bus the bus was gonna leave me and all I got surprised me ever since I have ordered from kfc

20

I visited the KFC outlet at 1617 Research Park Dr, Davis, CA 95616 on a Saturday afternoon (Jan 21). I ordered the original fried chicken (4 pcs) and coleslaw. We waited patiently for the food for about 15 mins and brought the food home. The chickens did not look fresh, it did not taste right. It seemed like it was from any previous day, all stale and smelled of old oil. It seemed it was reheated and served to us. Nevertheless, we ate the chicken. Both my wife and I suffered from serious stomach cramps after eating the chicken. My wife vomited several times and symptoms would not subside even after she gulped a couple of sips of Pepto Bismol. I was not aware that KFC standards have fallen so much that now they are serving stale food to customers. We spent a traumatic night. I would suggest folks avoid eating there and double-check their food before eating in case they end up going there. My receipt number was 1136.

20

Disrespectful KFC Employee called me and left a voicemail stating I shouldn’t be applying due to the fact I had an emergency and couldn’t make my scheduled appointment.

20

Everytime I am in this establishment and Kristin is my server she never gets my food right nor does she hand my change back to me. I just stood here and watched her hand the next customers change back to them but she always puts mine onto the counter. Then she proceeds to argue when I speak up about it. She doesn’t know how to put in special ordered items correctly.

20

Good day,
I'm staying in South africa. They overcharged me more than 1100,00 south african rand.
I did phone customer care, I did sent e mails, I even complain on KFC Facebook, and they just blocked me.

Mostbof the emails they just sent e mail back, "case closed because we cannot reach me"..

When I went deeper into KFC I realice that most of the reviews is 1 or 2....

Please help me get my money back.

Greetings
JP Kruger

20

I put an order in threw door dash
I had my brother pick it up.
My order was not fresh.
The chicken tasted very dry and old. The coleslaw was very watery and the mash potatoes had no taste to it. No salt or pepper added. I call the company and spoke with Jane she said she was the Manager but was not very understanding to my concern nor was she apologetic. She was argumentive. I would not recommend eating there if the food is not fresh. Customer's beware.

20

Ok so me and some other employers was issued a pay roll card a week ago the manager completed their enrollment to have their card set up but never got around to set up my card it's been a week and my card still cannot be set up without the enrollment finished on KFC end iv asked several times could she finish my set up she say it's not on her end to finish and that I need to call the card to start my set up iv called the card multiple times even spoken with an advisor they saying that I need to contact my employee and ask them to finish the enrollment on their end I had to work today I came in early saw that their was no costumes I politely asked if she was free to get my card situated she was very rude and unprofessional about the situation yelling out no she cannot finish her part so I'm asking how do I go by getting paid if my card isn't set up from their end

20

The way me and my husband were treated at the KFC location here in mount Pearl Nl is by far the worst I have ever , ever witnessed. The manager there and this little girl who worked there stood behind the counter cursing and swearing at us . After we complained because we had ordered on your app where your advertisement claims “ skip the line up . Order ahead “ we waited an extra 45 mins in the store being the only 2 people in the store . AFTER waiting an half hr fr putting the order in for a 17.99 meal !!!!! So it took an hr and 15 mins for popcorn ckn , 4 ckn tenders, 4 pieces of ckn and fries ! So really your advertisement is false !!!!! Well this store makes it false . Because the manager there isn’t fr our country ( very obvious fr her English and what she was wearing ) she and the little girl accused me and my husband of being racist !!!!!!!! All because I told her she was rude and I went to say “ idk where your fr but this isn’t how the service industry works “! But as soon as I said idk where you are fr they pulled the racist card and jumped on me and my husband calling us racist !!! The manager threatened to use our private information fr the online order . She threatened to call the police . She told me that I would end up coming in and kneeling on my knees in front of her . She told me to go somewhere and have someone teach me manners .!!! She started out by complaining by the reason for such shitty service was because they were short staffed . She was human . She was working a 12 hr shift because they were short staffed . She had just come back fr going to Mary browns across the street and bringing it back to the KFC store for her supper . But they claimed the reason for the long wait and shitty service was due to being busy and being short staffed !!!!!! So maybe you guys need to fix the staffing issues at your stores to ensure the level of customer service is what you advertise it to be ???!!! Also , you need to be sure that your store managers aren’t ignorant and made aware of the duties that are involved to ensure good quality customer service. She told me and my husband we weren’t welcomed back there and that’s fine because I had no interest of ever stepping inside another KFC ever again in my life and I’ll be sure to pass along the word of how we were treated at that location !

20

Worst place ever!
Very stubborn workers
The manager on duty was awfully rude didn’t care repeat my order while at speaker box nor did she care to explain why my order was wrong even when I repeated everything on my order Bck to get for a third time. I was rushed off the box and cut short of my sentences
Had Very smart attitudes and only were concerned when threatened to call head office

20

Dontea did an amazing job. Very courteous, quick, and professional.

20

Drive through is continually closed, due to register not working, slow in service, we were told today it is because the cook didn’t show up. Pop machine in customer area not working( is that to control the amount taken??) general cleanliness is poor, thus store needs to be investigated, can only imagine what the kitchen area looks like. Waited 20 minutes for food, what is wrong with this place?

20

I pulled up to the Drive-Thru @ #135555 approximately 1315 I ordered a Pot Pie The Cashier took my form of payment She then returned my card in the process of all this going on she never gave me my food which she had when she returned my card I saw her with the bag in which she placed at the window and close the window; I am sitting there waiting for about 5 minutes or more; She comes back to the window and gives me the bag; I asked her why she did not give me my food when she gave me back my card and why she had me waiting and I also asked her what was so important and what was the rush that you just left me sitting. The cashier replied nothing at first then she said to me you Stupid for waiting So I said excuse me what did you say. When you in this field the customer's come first not your coworkers I did go in and speak to the manager, but I felt this young lady Arkayla (The Cashier) Needs to respect the customers and watch her tone. My food was cold, and I really did not appreciate the smart mouth. I would like for her to tone the attitude and verbal responses down She should probably receive more training on ethics when it comes to her job. If she treats every customer like this she needs to be terminated. My Ticket @ 2749

20

The catering service you advertise it nothing to what the customer is receiving. You present the catering to look professional on pictures but what I received was just a complete mess. The food was not in the containers your pictures show. The 100 pieces of chicken I ordered were all in paper buckets and one on top of another, tied up in bags. The chicken was all soggy and falling apart, the bags were full of liquid from the chicken sweating in the bags. I had to go out of my way to get containers to set up this chicken before my event, very disappointed. I know it wasn't the local restaurant 's fault but the corporation! You shouldn't advertise your catering one way and we received something completely different from what we are expecting. We paid the money (too much money) to have satisficed service I was not happy with this service at all, will not recommend for anyone to order catering from KFC.

20

Worst site.

20

Cheezy wheezess sejuk keras kematu
2x Burger golden egg sejuk
Ayam sejuk dapat
Bilangan ayam dapat 1
Harga 38.00

60

Good day, KFC Bayside Centre In Tableview was still closed at 9:41 the staff said the key did not come and the store will be close bacause of Loadshedding. This is very bad for customers cause u want to buy food before loadshedding.

40

Me dieron la orden equivocada

20

No fries and got just chicken it’s damn near the same price

20

Last night I went to have dinner at your KFC restaurant #C004011 at 126 Vermont Ave, Los Angeles. I had dinner there approximately around 8:35pm. When finished, I politely asked the staff to use the restroom, I really needed to go. The person in charge, a woman with an Indian accent said: "No, I already cleaned it and I'm not gonna open it for you, (and smiling, very sarcastically said) Why don't you come back tomorrow?"

I found her response to be completely out of place and downright rude. I was a paying customer, not someone that walked from the street. I'm sick and tired to see many places that close the restrooms just so they don't have to clean them later on. It seems this woman needs an attitude adjustment, she was very cocky. And laughed at me like saying there's nothing you can do about it.

Honestly, I don't know if my complaint will get anywhere or if you'll do anything, but it really hurts your image. In any case, I'm never going back to that particular restaurant. I'm a customer who doesn't need to be mistreated. Thank you

20

I loved KFC's bowls. I live in Florida. Went to KFC at hwy.19 in holiday FL. They shame your name either under cooked or over cooked. Went to get a bowl it had 4 tiny little hard over cooked balls that was supposed to be chicken. I won't ever get it again my mouth was on fire because you have now added spice to the gravy. Older people can't eat hot spicy food. I won't ever order it again. What happened to nice crispy chicken? It's soggy under cooked chix. I won't go back again. My friends say the same thing . Why do you put spice in these foods?

20

Im NANCY I bought online Street wise 3 and 1 Box Master+440 buddy coke And payed R10 for delivery But I never received my order and these its for the second attempt in the same shop. Lastly I orderex Street wise 5 but never received my order. My ref no NANCY 2271222 .My no 0792711446 and email address for further investigations

20

I sent a massage before complaining about bad order on xmas eve. I called the store today requesting a new 16 piece instead of the bad ones that I was given before. The store manager refused to talk to me. I request a new mash potato with gravy that was missing on the previous order. The store refused to give it to me and they gave me only 16 chicken pieces. This is the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced in my life. I don’t know if KFC cares, but I’m really sorry for choosing KFC. It won’t ever happen again.

20

Lately the chicken i have eaten wasnt fet to eat...really black in colour..
It's been a big disappointment..
As I always enjoyed your big crunch.
And the chicken...

20

Drive Thru order (Pinelands KFC)
Date: 07 December 2022
Time: 12:59
Order No:489

The 1st incident they gave us wrong orders we checked while driving slow but noticed that the orders was incorrect we had to reverse and go back and they changed the orders but still gave an incorrect order.

I bought 2xWRAPSTAR BOX, 2xCokes, 2xSIDES SELECTION, 2XChips and Bucket for 1 and I asked for Sides Breads and on my receipt was written as 2xSide Bread breast, the cost was 158.70.

we were on lunch in a hurry to get back to the office, when we opened our food , we all get Drumsticks instead of Side breast, we called about this , I was told that someone in charge will contact me, up until today.

I'm waiting for a feedback. Now I want clarity as to why was I treated in this manner because i am a paying client at KFC and I'm still unhappy about the Food and Service I received. Please do get back to me before I take any further steps. treat customers as per your wish

20

I want tonight to the KFC on Sullivant and Demorest in Columbus Ohio at 7:00 tonight and my meal for an 18 piece chicken dinner . It comes with three large sides my sides were mashed potatoes corn and coleslaw then I ordered additional two large mashed potatoes and gravy a coleslaw and another mac and cheese and another corn and then additional to that I got 12 piece it all came to a total of $80 I get home and they forgot to put in my three large sides that I had added on extra and here it is 9:20 p.m. and I've been calling the store ever since 7:45 p.m. trying to let them know that they forgot these items and the phone is constantly busy and I have been calling back to back for two and a half hours now I am so extremely irritated and the sad part about it is it would cost me more in gas to go back to the store to tell them they was wrong then it would for me to just cook at home whatever extra I need to make to be able to feed six kids into adults and I thought having one night this week that I didn't have to cook would be a good thing instead it turned into an extremely stressed out evening from Carol sad mad and upset in Columbus Ohio I don't recommend the stall event and Denver's Road location to nobody and they need to technically just shut this one down cuz they're their store on the inside anytime I've had to go inside to place an order was dirty their bathrooms are they either need to shut it down technically leave it open but get a new management cuz the store manager or the assistant manager somebody is failing to do their job and you know they get paid good to be a manager or an assistant manager they need to set an example and go that extra mile and teach their employees the way it should be done or at least pitching and help their employees but anyway that's not the matter of my calling it's just poor service especially after 5:00 p.m. When people's getting home from work

20

We waited FOREVER and had to void our order because there were only 3 people working at Signal Butte and Baseline in Mesa. They ended up locking the doors because they couldn’t fill orders.

20

The food tasted terrible. The Cole slaw had a lot of horse radish my chicken was cold and not done want never eat there again done tried it twice and still same results

20

Got the the worce meal every the chicken was so small and got home didn’t have the whole order would love a voucher to recover my loss

20

I went to KFC in Hueytown, Alabama last night to get supper . It was around 7 pm. The door was locked and no one answered the drive thru. All the lights were on and There were 2 employees sitting inside at separate tables on their phone. They didn’t look up or acknowledge I was there .
Don’t know what the problem was but thought y’all would like to know that NOBODY was working .

20

This has happened several times i ordered a big order and when I get home several food products are not there and I gave the food to the kids and I when with out .they ask wheres your I lie and say I eat it on the way.and going in to order food little to none there .I understand to limit water but not hot and spices but still cooking plain no tenders

20

Not friendly people. Part of order missing and was going to eat it there but couldn’t find a clean table to sit at

20

Every time I come here I have to wait 20 minutes or more for food the system is always down I’m tired of always having to wait

20

So my husband and I had a bad experience last month with KFC. We went to order through the drive-through and they got our order all messed up but we decided it would be OK and we could understand because the employee could not speak very good English so we think he misinterpreted our order. But today which is December 6, 2022 decided to try it one more time we ordered through the drive-through the three piece box for 999 we asked for all dark meat and mashed potatoes and gravy and macaroni and cheese. I ordered a pot pie( because I love your pot pies). And a sweet tea. So we were asked to come to the window for our order total when we got there we were asked what our order was again which I thought was weird because she should’ve looked on the screen of her computer to see it and she did not. Then she informed us that there was no ice for our drinks but the machine turned its own self off this morning and evidently it wasn’t turned on all day. Our order was around $18 or so we went to cash with a 50 which is all we had and then she asked us twice if we had anything smaller and we told her we were sorry but that’s all we had. She reluctantly cashed our 50 for us . When we pulled away and opened up our box my husband received coleslaw which he had not ordered which was very good by the way and all white meat which he did not order he wanted all dark meat which she would have seen if she would have punched it in on the computer. Which leads me to believe that she may have not put the computer in on the screen gave the food to us and pocketed the money. Which I would hope did not happen. But anyway I husband and I decided that it would probably be best if we did not go back to KFC because we cannot deal with the Unprofessional Ness of the employees.

20

I was accused of conducting an fruad and my rights under Consumer Protection Act were violated in the store.I went into the store and bought myself 9 pierce bucket then got an my slip there with my order number. Then time came my order was ready, when I go infront to collect it fortunately it was found that there are 2 same order numbers for 2 customers(me and other woman).Then an senior management employee of the store insisted that one slip it's a reprint and I'm the one who did the reprint and I won't get my product.This happened on 02 September 2022 around 5pm-6pm.There was this crisis at the store and everyone were looking at me, and I felt humilated and embarrassed as I was in the spotlight.I had to prove my innocence there, and fortunately I purchased the product using bank card.Then I ended up showing them an Capitec purchasing notification, and I believe that's non compliance with Consumer Protection ACT as it's disclosure of my information.Thats how I ended getting my order after so many accusations and embarrassment at the store, and that even affected my preferences/relationship with KFC.As a 3rd student I want justice for myself.And all of this can be proved and verified by an CCTV fortage.

20

On November 13 2022 I order a family meal that came out to 32.39 dollars at location D670019 food look disgusting to eat biscuits were thrown in the bucket .. Call the restaurant manager on duty said that she will replace my order she took my name and let me know. I was welcome to come back and pick it up when I was a better time for me. I went back in November 30. 2022 and she told me it was past 2 weeks she not replace it.. I asked for the corporate number and the GM’s name she refused to give me both .

20

There have been many complaints in Owatonna, MN Kentucky Fried Chicken, regarding how customers are being treated from an employee/employees. Please go to the Facebook website called "Citizens of Owatonna", scroll down to the newsfeed started by Ashley Hensley, and read about KFC, and all the bad experiences customers are having with their employee or employees. If something isn't done, won't be long and your sales will be going down and customers will and are stopping from going there. I think this should be investigated immediately. One of the customers that happened to experience a bad situation there was a policeman. Hopefully, he called your corporate office. Hate to see KFC close, but I just wanted to give you a heads up on what is happening there before it gets to out of hand. In this day and age, you never know if someone could get hurt and some employee may start tampering with the food. Please follow through on this. I am sure I won't hear a reply back from you, as some have said, they tried calling corporate, but waited for hours if they even got through, or some thought nothing was accomplished by calling.

20

Today I went to the KFC in West Lebanon NH. Some of the sides we ordered weren't in the bag. The coleslaw was spoiled and the Gravy was so watery. I'm very disappointed and this has happened several times and now I'm finally complaining. Waste of money.

20

Went to KFC order the 7piece chicken meal with 4 biscuits. We only got 2 biscuits and there was a coackroach in the box with the biscuits. Plus the chicken was not done! When I called to inform them of my experience I was treated very rudely and I was told to bring the chicken back with the roach! Yes it may seem funny but when I’m spending my hard earned money that I worked for and to feed my children I didn’t find any of this hilarious. If I don’t get a positive response from someone then I will take this further and further up the corporate ladder until someone understands my utter feelings of being completely disrespected and un regarded as a customer!

40

Store #0241008- Ticket #2524-11/13/2022-Thomaston, GA
Drive thru order of 3 pc. meal contained only two pieces of chicken when I got home. Was still charged $9.49 for 3 pc. meal. Plus it was obvious the chicken had set under warming lights for some time. at 4:30 pm.

Not worth the drive back, but employees should be reminded to take care in filling orders.

20

Please stop showing that commercial that shows a younger person, ignoring their grandmother and not bringing them food from KFC while they are eating in front of her. Hispanic culture does not operate in that manner. It is so disheartening to see that you have people in your company that are willing to put out commercials like this, and ruin your good reputation. I guess KFC is not nice to people, so sad.

20

On 10/16/22 I drove through a KFC to pick up dinner. It was Restaurant #D742001 at 30071 Alicia Pkwy in Laguna Niguel, Ca.
The very young kid at the window asked for my debit card twice, he said the first transaction for 30.16 did not go through???? I gave it to him. A few days later i see 2 charges for KFC on my bank statement. I stopped back at the store after work that day and Brianna (mgr.) said she can’t do anything till both transactions fully posted, one was posted, one was pending. The next day i stopped in again, both charges fully posted on my phone, Briana not there, i was told by Carlos she would be in (in a few days) at 9:00-3.00. I said i can’t waste any more time with this, i work full time in Laguna Beach and can’t come in mid day. Brianna had told me they would give me 30.16 back, cash from register when i showed proof of both postings. Carlos said he can’t help me. I left my phone # to give Briana. A few days go by, i call KFC corporate (800.225.5532), spoke with Lola - case #01199816. She apologized at least 20 times (too many really), she said she would get me reimbursed, a voucher for my trouble, no problem.
Someone would contact me during the next week by phone.
Never got a call or message, i called corp. again after a week, spoke to Richard. He says a regional mgr. tried calling me on 10/26/22 (twice) and my mailbox was full. I kept my phone close, my mailbox is never full and did not hear a thing.Then Richard tells me they can’t do a thing for me, its between me and the store, everything Lola told me was wrong and basically “good luck”.
On 10/30/22 I go back to the store, Brianna not there till 11/2. - 9-5. Carlos again says nothing he can do. OK, now i have wasted way too much time and energy and gotten nowhere.
Same day, on 10/30, i called my bank, reported to them and on 11/2 I had the 30.16 duplicate charge refunded to my account.
Then on 11/4 i started getting phone messages from Briana (almost daily) to call her about fixing this problem.
Way too little, way too late.
Really bad customer service, all the way around, KFC has really gone downhill……
When i had to go back to the store the first time, i was shocked at how filthy it was inside.
Really filthy, if i had seen that i never would have ordered food in the first place and not had any of this ridiculous aggravation.
I hope someone who really cares about customer service reads this, very bad representation of KFC. Nothing like what i remember as a kid. Even the food i got on 10/30/33 was not good, chicken was really tasteless.
I have told alot of people about that store and this experience, too bad it was not handled correctly.
Andrea Della Penna
959.351.4430

20

Mankato mn. Purchased 12 piece couple weeks ago. NO SEASONING ON THE CHICKEN ORGINAL at all. Chicken was very dark in color. (Over cooked)
Called, manager said she had mixed it up. Couldn't understand it. Said I could get 12 pc. Free.
Took a week to get back there. Almost as bad as the 1st time. HARDLY any SEASONING AGAIN!
WOW. WILL NOT BE GOING BACK.
Manager obviously is faiIing at her job.
Throw some out both times. Couldn't eat it. Terrible.

20

In the last month and a half I purchased the eight piece chicken only bucket original recipe five times. On three of those occasions I was shorted one piece. On one occasion I was shorted two pieces. Another time thighs were substituted for breasts. The restaurant is located on N. Blackstone near Herndon. The last time we went there we had warned the clerk what had happened and still we were shorted. It won’t affect us since we no longer go to that restaurant but the more we think of it, someone should be told. We can’t help come to the conclusion that it is intentional.
David Cadenasso

20

Portion size for my 8 piece chicken tinder(chicken only) at the price of $20.65 was unsatisfactory the pieces were extremely SMALL

20

Hi, I would like to lodge a complain on bad treatment given to trainers at KFC Selcourt.

The managers & supervisors don't have a clue about planning & leading people. How can they schedule people every week with 2pm to 12 midnight shift? My sister is a trainer & she is working night shifts 24/7 since she started while other trainers are on day shifts. Is it fair?? How can she see her kids & family if always on night shift? Why so much bad treatment on her? In addition, why are people when coming on shift at 2pm forced to take lunch immediately as they just come in? Why not at 4 or 5pm or so? You just same in & you are not tired so why forced to take lunch?

Looks to me that the manager doesn't think or plan at all. Its copy & paste weekly. Why cant the manager look at schedule holistically as it just need a little bit of common sense? Also why are pay slips not sent to employees? Every time, we have to ask for payslips as there are deductions we dont understand? Daily, the stock is short, what are the managers & supervisors doing in guiding the process of cooking?

KFC selcourt must start hiring managers & supervisors who apply common sense not this mess!!
Its so sad & selfish from these managers!!!!

20

I ordered by online. After 15 minutes main office in USA 0 from this number call to me order transfer barsha KFC branch... After 30 minutes came my order cancelled. I,m not mention my order cancelled. This is very bad service. Not action of this I complained y

20

I've been a customer for ,many years 40 or more, recently I've been pretty disappointed in the food I've received,cold and old, nothing to mention for the flat strips I received with no meat in them,this had happened in Hampton and Londonderry NH,the quality has gone down drastically from what I'm use too
I would want to know if it was my company,
Thank you

20

Quick pick up is a joke Store doors locked not enough employees. Had to wait in line for more re than 15 minutes while food sits on counter. You can see it where you are in line. Help inside standing around doing nothing!! Why does someone deliver to cars? HORRIBLE customer service.! Will not be back. Wish I could cancel my order. Will tell everyone I know

20

Hi, I ordered an item that I used a coupon on from the app that has the same code as the online exclusive menu with different pricing. I’ve always ordered the same one and never had a problem with them honoring the price since i printed it itself from the app. But the adamantly refuse and said can’t do anything about it. Hoping it’ll be fixed since I’ve always ordered the same. Thanks

20

Earlier tonight, me and my husband bought meals by the drive through in mokopane limpopo thabo mbeki drive. We ordered meals that also had cooldrimks included. The machine Coke was flat no gas and were very warm. This is not acceptable. We were not happy about the warm and flat cooldrinks. U really need to look into this problem.

20

Kfc Grenada is under staff and the products are not cooking to standard .the chicken are cooking medium rear , the measurement for the marinate isn't accurate because the chicken is smelling very fresh please and something be done to kfc Grenada the new owner doesn't know what she is doing .because people will stop buy kfc it's very disappointing.

20

Hello. I'm order for delivery at 6pm. But until now still pending. I have call so many time customer service and branch but they didn't pick up my call. Please make it faster. Almost 1hours waiting period

20

00650532
I had submitted a complaint and nothing was done about this. I do see that this was submitted about a year ago but forgotten about since I am severely disabled and can only order online to be delivered.
I had been striking against KFC since but lately I am craving KFC meals.
So this had never been brought to anyone attention I would like to know what was done to satisfy complaint?

20

Dear Sir,
I would like to complain about two of you KFC Stores here in new zealand both these stores are in ChristChurch New Zealand, first the Hornby Branch is not a fast food store in fact you can wait up to 45 min for your food order which is very slow most times they don't have enough food on hand to cover customer food orders. the eating area is closed most often because the store don't have enough staff on to cover but only allow for
urber drivers in. food is thick in oil dripping off, when people complain to the manager he or she just tell you it is what it is and don't care, more time than not the food is cold, the same applies to the riccarton branch in christchurch new zealand it has got tothe stage most people just walk away and go to someone else that is faster it is for this reason I write to you having wrote to your head office here in auckland new zealand to complain and nothing was done about this I get the feeling that KFC no longer care about their food chain stores and want them to close and no longer make you a profit, if this is the case then come to new zealand and close the dam store because we dont want toput up with food stores with bad food and waste peoples time and money, so please make this an urgent matter for you to sort this out or loose the kfc brand
I would like to hear back from you as to what you plan to do over this complaint about your kfc stores nz wide
thanks
Graeme C Peters

20

I did not receive Mac and chicken bowl in my order in sept 30. I wrote the company and never got a response

40

I went to our neighborhood KFC to get a 12 piece meal tonight. We had a coupon my mother wanted to use because we all love your chicken and no one makes better cole slaw. I went to the drive-through and upon placing my order I was informed that they would have to drop chicken. Agreeing to wait because there's no doubt the chicken would be fresh and hot, I said I would need a soda as well because I was going to wait. I ordered a 12 piece meal with mashed potatoes and gravy, macaroni and cheese, and cole slaw for my sides. I sat there in the parking lot for 25 minutes waiting for my orders to be brought to me. Next thing I know there's a young man at my window but there's no food in his hand. It was at this point he told me that he just got in and there was no cole slaw nor was there any macaroni and cheese. I will not deny for a second I was upset because one of the reasons that we love KFC so much as I said earlier is the cole slaw there. At this point because it was getting late and everybody was hungry at the house, I agreed to accept corn and french fries in place of cole slaw and macaroni and cheese. Upon arriving home I explained everything to my mother who said I should have told them to keep it and give me my money back. I have gone to that KFC many times to purchase an order of cole saw if nothing else. There have been a few occasions that they were out. The chicken was original recipe and yes it was hot and juicy, however the breading was falling off most of it. I also would like to add that we were all seriously disappointed in the size and quality of your biscuits now. I am 62 years old and my mother is 80. We have been long time fans and customers of KFC, however after this experience I don't know when I'll spend my money there again.

20

Restaurant #0029060 Ticket #3223 Order amount $26.72

Colonel Sanders would be turning over in his grave!

On 9/23/22 visited KFC to find front door locked. (1) Note said to use side door which was unlit and near back of bldg. (2) Drive thru was busy which is good for business. One woman servicing drive up window. Man filling food at counter, he was dirty, looked like he had been working a plumbing job before coming to work at KFC. (3) He wore no apron, his clothes were hanging and filthy. His hair unkept. One other younger man placing biscuits on baking sheets while talking on a cell phone. (4) Known fact that phones are filthy. Man working with food was banging things around, appeared mad.

We placed an order after waiting 5 plus minutes, never even acknowledged when we stepped up to counter. (5) Man preparing food boxes was mixing potatoes, grabbing chicken, dropping items on floor, getting coleslaw out of frig finally walked away went around island, grabbed cigarettes off desk and preceded to go out back door to have a smoke while our food remained at his counter. (6) We mentioned this to woman and she said nothing. (7) He returned, did wash his hand, 1 point for him! We took our order to table. Chicken strip meal only had 4 strips not 5 and they were not fresh. (8) No dipping sauce, honey given. I went back to counter twice.

I understand fast food but this was an awful experience. Management needs to see these people in action. Management needs to enforce some rules or teach expectations or you will have more complaints than profit.

My return will only be at your expense!

Sincerely submitted,
Wendi Fortman 312 Pinehaven Drive Monticello, Iowa 52310

20

On October 5 I went to KFC in Port Saint Lucie Blvd , Fl with a coupon of KFC.. The special in the coupon stated “two pieces for $5.99, however the catchier charged me $7.42 for it. They didn’t honor the coupon. The manager was there and didn’t do anything. What is the use of the coupons if the store isn’t honoring them.

20

The manager at KFC located on 20 Hempstead Ave Hempstead, NY 11550 treated me and my co-workers very disrespectful all because we were checking our order to make sure that everything was there. It seems like a recurrent issue at this location.

20

Wrong order and no response from the branch

20

Chicken was so dry and overcooked. All breading no chicken. Pieces were so small couldn't tell the difference between a wing and a thigh. As far as a breast there was barely a sliver of meat on it. Biscuits were hard 3/4 of the way through. Potatoes and coleslaw ok. Honestly what happened to KFC!!! How are you opening up new stores and putting out this kind of product!! Almost $30 with tax!!! I will never eat at KFC again. Buy the way this is one of your new stores.

20

Live in panama city florida. And havent ate kfc food for yrs because of how disgusting it had become.until yesterday thought id give another chance. Well it reminded me of why i quit eating the food. It was like eating old chicken . isnt supposed to just fall apart. The flavor was horrible. The only good experience was me vomiting to get it out of my body. Gas station chicken is better than this. The biscuits tasted like spoiled bread and the fries were not that bad . Overall i will never step foot again inside one of kfcs stores.

20

Why does the Albany store in Edmonton, Alberta have Taco Bell hot sauce. This is a KFC only and they serve the lousy Taco Bell sauce. Ridiculous. Just because of this I will not ever go back to this location

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!