KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

1304+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
20

My wife and I went into a KFC/A&W location in Arvada Colorado this evening order K19 with Fries and a side of mashed potatoes, An A1 (Large) no onion with a large Rootbeer no ice, a side of cheese curds, and a side 10 piece corn dog bites. The customer service rep repeated it back, but when went to the pickup window we only received the K-19 no fries, and the cheese curds and corn dog bites. I don’t know why I keep giving my money to this store when I never can get good service, polite people or everything I order. If I could give no stars I would and I would appreciate this to be corrected and maybe a free exact meal. This isn’t the 1st time this has happened at this location

20

I am so tired of the horrible customer service at your Ruskin Fl restaurant, 99% of the time they are just the worst!!!! I ordered my food online and went to the store to pick it up, when I got there the door was locked and there was a hand written sloppy note that said door locked, lobby closed due to low staffing. So I went to the drive through and waited about 5 minutes in line, when I got to the window I was told I had to come in, I said the door is locked and there is a not saying that. She then said you have to go to the other door, I said there is a sign on the other door as well saying it’s locked. I nicely asked if they could just give me my already paid for food through the window. She then told me to hold on and I thought she was getting my order but to my surprise that was not the case. Instead a manager came to the window and rudely asked what the promised was, I said I went to the door and it was locked and all I want is my order. She rudely said I had to go to the other door and I said that door had a sign saying it’s locked as well, she said well it’s not and you have to come in. I nicely asked her to just give me my order and she told me NO that I HAD TO COME IN IF I WANTED MY ORDER! At that point I was pretty upset and drove around the building to go in the other door, when I walked in she was putting together another order and being rude to that customer. When that customer left she asked my name and I told her, she then said well let me make your order, I said the app said my order should have been done 7 minutes ago, she said no we make them when you walk in. I said nope not true I have ordered before and it was done and waiting for me, she said no it’s our policy that we wait until you come in. I asked her for Nashville hot sauce in the side and she refused to give it to me, I said I had gotten it before with NO issue and she said well they shouldn’t have given it to you. We went back and forth but ultimately she refused to give it to me. She was also making comments about how she needed a break and a smoke….. to me that’s unprofessional and should not be said in front of customers or staff. Also I am 7 months pregnant and my 3 and 6 year old were in the car waiting because I thought I would be in and out like usual. I asked her her name and she said Olive, not sure if that’s true but she is an African and has an accent like she is not from the US.

To be clear I just about NEVER complain as I was a District Manager for 8 years in a retail store and I think sometimes people have bad days but she was incredibly rude and I feel someone needs to know.

20

We where traveling from Atlanta going home to Indianapolis, and saw KFC and we visited this location 336 Harding Place, Store # J718168 and had the worst customer service EVER. We where trying to place our orders and she was talking to someone inside while on the ear piece. Then told us rudely she wasn’t talking to us. Then gave us the amount, when we pulled up trying to explain we wanted crispy. And we watched while the man threw our food inside the boxes and she slammed the window. When I open the boxes the chicken was not finger licking as your promised. We tried to go inside to show them but the doors where locked and it was 6:58p
This is unexceptionable customer service and I want my money back because we ended up throwing our food out! We did not deserve to be treated and handled like this. We where only passing through and wanted something to eat not food to inhuman.

60

Pouring rain, and there's a tornado warning but I had to get kfc for dinner. I'm well over 65 and could barely see the road. But I got there and took my place in a long line of cars. I used 2 cards. My son's and mine. I had to roll my window down to place order and had both cards in one hand but then I only had one. I got out of line and got outta the car to find it. Nowhere. I called the store to see if someone turned it in. But nobody answered. Then 2 older ladies blocked me in and asked for help. I said with what. They said Food. We're hungry. Seriously I looked up online and said I'll get each of you a 2 piece meal with biscuit. One lady asked if I could get her Tenders. I said No. She said Nevermind. Lol. I asked why. She said I don't eat food with bones. I said Sorry. She appeared to have a lot of teeth. They sped off.so I spotted my card on the other side of the car. I have no idea how it got there. I got to the window and paid a very nice man and drove home. After spending $67.63/, I didn't get the large Cole slaw I paid for. NO I'm not driving back. I don't want to get one next time. There might not be a next time. I'm on Social Security. Why do you always screw up orders. Just refund what I am owed.

20

Cashier was incoherent and rude. Shelbyville, Kentucky. 9/12/2022.

20

Was injured eating there food reicived bad blisters in the roof of my mouth and my 77 yr.old husband was almost injured by using the men's room . As he went to take a crap and sat on toilet . To where he just about fell to the floor due to the toilet seat not being fastened to the toilet. Tried calling corporate and all I got was music for 10 minutes straight. We complained to the cashier as well as the manager all they did is laugh. Mansfield Pa KFC #C253006. 1320 south main street Mansfield Pa our home number 570 888-6530

20

I am honestly not happy, I can’t move as I have had car crush I decided to order food me and my husband . I have been trying to get hold of restaurant no answer at all, this happen few times know I have received missing food and cold but paid full… in past we have travel to restaurant they are all standing and chatting not one answers phone. I need to know if this matter will
Get sorted or not or do I have to go further with this currently I am an well to attend the restaurant.

20

I waited in the Drive-through for 20. Minutes. Many cars ahead and behind me. Sign on order is not work and said to order at first window. At first window, nobody there , I proceeded to the next window to place order. Older lady said she can’t take order at that wind. Call a younger guy, I told him that nobody was at that wind, so I moved up, he tells me well the guy behind me was ordering, fine but that person was not there when I pulled up, I went ahead to keep the line moving. He ask whom ever in the back and she didn’t come to the window, all she said was I had to go back around and wait in that line for another 20 minutes or more. I didn’t not go back . All they had to do was take the order , since I knew what I wanted and ring it up at the inside front registers or even asked me to come in. They made me feel like a liar with their sarcasm, my time and money didn’t matter . KFC located 8242 little road NPR fl 34654

20

We went to KFC/Taco Bell to buy something to eat for dinner. This was the Buffalo New York Abbott Road store 14220. We were in line for 10 to 15 minutes and the guy could not clear the register the manager had to there was an order in at the manager made us wait 10 more minutes after the guy went there three or four times to get him so we could order. So we were just about to order and Manager said that there is only a couple breasts left this was approximately 6:30 at night so we decided to order some Taco Bell items. Everything we wanted to order, he said we could not have that item because it’s only served between a certain time. Now I’ve wasted over a half an hour standing at a counter in a place and the line behind us kept getting longer and longer and the manager didn’t care about anything that was going on in front of the business he only cared about the drive-through. The only reason I’m writing you this letter is because this is the second time this is happened. How can you have a company opened and you can’t even get any of the items on the Kentucky fried chicken side or the Taco Bell side. I was very upset because when you go out and you have a taste for something to eat you want that item. This is a good way to lose customers at a time you shouldn’t want to lose customers. I am a customer that will never go That establishment again. It’s a shame because I live so close to that KFC Taco Bell.

20

I waited in line(drive-thru) for 20 minutes to be told to move to the front to wait another 20 minutes. I just want 2 pieces of chicken and 12 wings !! Not a large order at all!! Unexceptionable!!! If I hadn’t already waited 40 minutes I would have gotten my money back and left. I don’t think I will be returning to this location anytime soon. If they are not out of something I am waiting !! And I didn’t get a receipt

20

Moldy disgusting food. Worse service ever

20

This is the second time was order was completely incorrect after purchasing food at restaurant # J625254 in Oklahoma City OK.
Today I ordered the 8 piece chicken tenders bucket & got 8 piece chicken instead. I also ordered spicy Mac & cheese bowl and it wasn’t the spicy chicken. I went thru the drive thru and didn’t notice until I got home. The clerk looked absolutely frightening and his hygiene was not conducive to operating a customer facing restaurant. I would like a refund for my purchase total $26.06 . And it was only 4:05pm and they had no coleslaw.

20

I order 5 honey BBQ tenders and received 3 hot Kansas heat which is way different, that looked like it had been there for hours past its write off time. We also got a spicey chicken sandwich which was not spicey fries was cold and nasty. Totally gross it will be a very long time before we ever go back there

20

Ordered $20 leg and thigh 14 piece meal and was charged for the $30 standard meal. Was given the thighs and legs. Not happy!

20

I did an online order and a rude worker yelled at me when I went to walk in the doors and screamed it’s drive though only. I did an online order so I can quickly get it but they made me wait in the long line for 20 minutes, and when I called they said my food was done so I don’t understand why they made me wait 20 minutes for my food and when I finally got to the window she was very rude and had an attitude

20

I went to the fawkner Kfc at 9:50pm and ordered a family feast and asked if I could get 3 breasts 4 ribs and 3 drumsticks. The girl said there was a 15 minute wait for the chickens I said it was okay. After 45 minutes my order was given to me as I checked it there was no coleslaw I asked where the coleslaw was and she then told me they had run out of it and if I wanted chips instead. So I checked my order and saw 9 drumsticks and 1 thigh. I then told the girl I didn’t order this she said I didn’t do the order so then I asked to speak to someone who was in charge. A girl with purple ponytails and a nose piercing came out and said that’s all the chicken that was left. I asked for a refund . This is not acceptable!

20

Got my order wrong I ordered two bean burritos only got one, my Gordita crunch didn’t have hardly anything on it hardly any meat lettuce or cheese. My taco sauce packets had dried crusted taco sauce all over them…gross! The employees weren’t nice!

20

I had the worst meal ever at gateway in centurion kfc.I bought a streetwise 2 pap in the morning and the meat was not fresh at all .after eating I had food poisoning. Worst service ever.

20

Store 1837 Milwaukee Wisconsin 5444 Lovers Lane they never have chicken original it’s sad .

20

Waiting for a cup of cola float for done. Why?
Efficiency make things happen, the stuff just put the cola over there and wait for nothing then she go and do for other orders.
Improve pls, fast food not slow food.

20

Ordered a three-piece dark meat meal with mashed potatoes no gravy. Wife ordered chicken strips with coleslaw and mashed potatoes. Once at the payment window told taking cash only cause cc payment machine not working. Gave them cash but they didn’t have change. Once we got my order it was three piece white meat with gravy and wife got French fries instead of mashed potatoes took about 15 min once at the window with no customers waiting. This was at noon and chicken was not what was ordered but took our money . 7902 s university Lubbock tx

20

Food was cold after being parked for half an hour, called the fast food place (KFC) Only to be spoken to rudely. Chicken was under cooked and no offer of a refund or replacement

20

Second time this month on wkend at dinner time, was advised they had no chicken. WHAT???!?? Isn’t this a chicken restaurant? Colonel Ssnders would be EXTREMELY upset!!!

20

Very worst service,no cheesy wages no coselow service bad

40

Had to wait 5 minutes before anyone came to the front to take my order. No one else was in line at this time. There was 4 staff members sitting in the dining area. Very rude and not friendly at all. The dining room area is filthy. Will not come back here to the Orange CT KFC

20

Served stale wicked wings which got me diaarhoea and still on loose motion

20

I have ordered the 16 piece bucket 2 times in the last 4 weeks and the menu board says it has 4 breast both times i only got 1 breast. And noone will call me or talk to me about my problem

20

Waited 20 minutes for 2 chicken sandwiches boxes, and 2 chicken littles. Absolutely no one in line behind us but was told to pull around front. Was never asked if we wanted spicy or regular. Horrible experience

20

placed an online order for pickup at 12pm. get there the door is locked and it says sorry for any inconvience we are only open from 11am-8pm, mind you it is 12pm! manager comes to the door and tells me drive thru only because there are only 2 people, fine whatever. go to the drive thru for the manager to tell me come back in 30 mins or omplain online that they didnt have my food they just opened.

20

Ordered a 10 piece family feast receive no Chip but paid the full amount. Not the first time but sure will be the last time.
Karen

20

Very rude employees don't listen when trying to order walks away while trying to order Hampton sc needs to be shut down

20

I placed an order with the East Bloomington, Ind. franchise.
When I arrived a woman asked me name. I told her my last name and,
after looking, she said "do you have any other name??" I am 84. At the
moment I was thinking "last names". I told her I did not and she said she had no order.
I drove home, looked up the order number and returned. I handed her the order number and she said
"what is this?" I told her it was the order number. After fumbling with the computer she replied that that didn't
help. In desperation it suddenly occurred to be that she wanted my first name. I told her what my first name and she looked at the computer and
said that didn't help. By this time I was out of ideas so I said "W." She then said "you're supposed to come in and pick up your order but I'll make an exception this time." So the whole rigamarole all the time was about me unintentionally not following unposted unstated rules.

Not proper treatment for a KFC customer of many years, about a problem that could have been easily rectified by a KFC worker with the proper attitude. . And the treatment I received was surly, unpleasant, and uncooperative.

Be assured that my experience will not be kept a secret.

20

Got family deal. Chicken was not cooked all the way through

20

This isn't the first time it's happened. I order chicken tenders and they were so hard and dried up we couldn't eat them . They don't make them fresh I want to know why. My order was was 28 dollars and I'm really upset I don't check them before I leave the drive thru. I ordered 3 of the signature bowls and a 3 piece chicken tenders . They were horrible. Couldn't even enjoy my Sunday dinner. You guys have got to stop giving out what looked like 2 days old. From now on I'm going to check them I shouldn't have to. I feel ripped off paying for something I had to throw away. This is the third time I've had old tenders served to me. I go the Kfc in bear valley. That's right an unhappy customer. That is 1 of them it's more like a nugget you can see how the grease and breading is so hard you can't even chew it.the other in trash. I would likely money back. Start making them fresh for your customers,so bad.

20

We stopped at KFC in Oakdale, Ca 95361 on Sunday, June 27, 2022. We ordered the 3 piece chicken strip meal.

What a huge disappointment!!! It was horrible. The chicken was made I'd say maybe the day before, the biscuit was literally like a hockey puck and where were the mashed potatoes and gravy and coleslaw??? The cookie was melted because they put it on the bottom.

In addition, the restaurant itself was very dirty. We took our order home and only ate the chicken and drank the root beer. The rest went into the garbage.

My husband said this is like a kids meal, and it was. Whose idea was it to replace the mashed/gravy with french fries and no coleslaw??? If it ate broke don't fix it!!!

I did call and complained to the KFC here in Oakdale. She just said she was sorry. I told her that the restaurant was dirty. Her response was "yeah that's fine.". Really???

We will never go back to KFC.

Regrets,

Gayle Judd

20

Recently my guy & I ate at the KFC in South Boston, Va. After several former meals/sandwiches we'd received tasting less than quality, we thought we would give another chance and grab some chicken tenders instead of getting meals. After reviewing the menu, we asked if there was an 8 pc. tender figuring 4 pcs for each of us. As we approached the window, we discussed why the total was so high, thinking maybe they mistook our order for a meal. We questioned the price when we got to the window. We were told the cost was correct. Seeing we were unhappy with the price, still, no offer was made to change the order, make it a combo or perhaps get a 5 pc combo or other item instead. We paid and decided not to go back. We can't justify supporting a business that operates this way. We will not return. Our total was 20.20 (tax incl) for 8 chicken tenders. Prices on the menu board did not reflect the same prices as the online menu when I looked them up later. While a 4 pc combo was 7.79, a 5 pc combo was 8.79. An 8pc tenders meal w/2 lrg sides, 4 biscuits, 4 sauces was 22.99, and the 8 pc chicken bucket meal was 24.99. (Online prices). My guy threw out the receipt not thinking of needing it for this complaint, so I can't give you a visit number. It was the week of June 6th to 10th. I left a msg on Twitter and wasn't going to write a complaint, but changed my mind. 2 dissatisfied customers. :-(

20

Ordered 2 8 pc chicken tenders meals, got home and had 2 8 pc chicken meals, not tenders, ordered for Father’s Day lunch and most of the family only eats tenders and not the regular chicken, everyone was already there and I did not have time to go back to the kfc. This also happened to someone else in my family before at the same kfc in Circleville Ohio. They need to pay better attention when taking an order. Was very dissatisfied since this was a special day.

20

I collected an order from
Haywards Heath on Friday evening 17th June. Number 5071.
When I collected my drink the lids were far too small and didn’t fit in the cups causing all five drinks to spill.
I asked politely for larger lids to be told there were none. When I asked how I could carry the drink without them spilling I was told it wasn’t kfcs problem. I asked for the manager who gave me the same response. I was told that kfc can’t guarantee the drinks wouldn’t spill. The issue I have is simply that it was kfcs root cause that the lids didn’t fit and the drinks would always spill when pressure around the cup was applied, is picked up.
The manager basically told me that it wasn’t her problem. I suggested that while it was an issue for me and the problem wasn’t created by herself, why not “think customer” and just offer something to help me out. I didn’t actually want anything but it was a suggestion of how to apply customer service in a situation.
The manager told me to get out and there was no more conversation to have.
While I don’t blame the restaurant for not having the right lids I do hold them accountable for their own customer service behaviour. Quite simply, out of principle, I’ll never visit KFC ever again with my family of six unless kfc offer some form of acknowledgment of their errror.

20

This is abdul shoeb resident of saudi arabia
Yesterday on 12 june 2022 kfc advertise on 50 percent discount so i have order some party pack from that .when it is asking payment details i have enter my card details on it then it has deducted my 4000 sar from my card fraud is done on my account please take necessary action against that and please refund my money as soon as possible
Iam in a trouble
https://kfc-arab.com/

20

On June 12 which is today I went to the KFC on albermarle rd. in Charlotte nc. I ordered the 8 peice meal with mashed potatoes and slaw. The Chicken had old peices in with new. Also upon receiving it it was cold. This was unexceptable. I paid 27 bucks for something my wife and I could barely eat.Had I known it was that discussing I would have given it back to them to fix it right. I also call the and customer service and could not get through.

20

Customer service is horrible.
Manager is very rude!!!
They do not want to give you a second to order your food. They act like you done something wrong …….. I will most likely not have a return visit. You should treat your customers with more respect.
I guess that’s why you only have 2 stars.
I would not give you any stars.
The general manager needs to address how customers are treated.

20

Store was out of chicken

20

I ordered 4 meals at the Drive thru and it was not busy at all.
When I was handed the bag, I asked the drive thru worker if my order was in the one bag. She told me yes it was. I drove all the way home. When I got home they never packed one of my meals. So I had to drive all the way back. They were giving me attitude.

20

Was told at the KFC Circleville Oho that they do not give a senior discount. I ordered 2 chicken sandwichs and 2 coleslaw and two drinks to eat in. I am 85 and my wife is 75. I am not very happy about not getting my discount.

20

There was two girls in from of me so the guy ho is cashier told us it's not a right place to make a line.so really we move me and those 2 girls.comes 2 black chicks xem they are rude to the cashier.so I told those 2chicks I'm behind to 2 they just ignore me.so now it's my turn to be served. The cashier told them I was there first jhooo they shout to that poor guy.they were rude

20

Traveling from Columbia SC for memorial day weekend we stopped at ext 116 Bishopville to grab a bite while traveling. Went they KFC drive thru ordered a 12 piece just chicken. Started driving on the freeway started to eat chicken the wings were extra small and they were 4 of them and 3 breast. Yes that’s 7 pieces of chicken and no napkins and was charged 31.00. Totally unacceptable service. Was running late to a family member viewing at 3 pm so we could not turn around. Thanks for your attention

20

We visited the KFC/Taco Bell in West Union, Ohio on 5/28/22 and 5/29/22 specifically to get a family meal for the Memorial Day holiday. On the 28th there was a handwritten sign at the drive through listing the items they were out of including chicken sandwiches, crunchy taco shells, beans, beef.. At least 10 items probably more. We just left without ordering and went to another restaurant. On the 29th, I was wanting chicken so we went back and the little sign was gone so we pulled up and ordered original kfc chicken family meal. We were told there was no original style, only crispy, they said the wait was too long to fix more so again we left without food and went somewhere else. That will be the very last time we stop at this restaurant! It has always had poor quality food but I always loved KFC and grew up in Kentucky where we had it often. So if I eat it at all it won’t be at this KFC in West Union, Ohio.

20

yes i ordered delivery from kfc in lees summit mo, the one on rice road i believe not only did i not receive any condement i text but they kept playing games and i never recieved my condements i pay way to much money to play games with these people.

20

They were out of Diet Pepsi, Sierra Mist, cole slaw and biscuits. We asked if the we were taking anything off the price and they did not.

20

I ordered a four piece chicken dinner at the Waukesha,WI restaurant on Sunset Ave. going through the drive through, when I got home to have my dinner what I found was completely over cooked chicken, so dried out it was inedible. See picture! Even my dog had a hard time with it. I’m not a complainer, but with the prices as high as they are I’d expect more then four tiny, dehydrated pieces of chicken.

20

I normally buy at KFC Victoria street in Germiston South Africa because it has a drivethrough. I've noticed with time as I'm a regular customer that everytime from 19h00 streetwise 2/3 piece is never/barely available and this branch close at 23h00 meaning that its only the dayshift that prepares it and hence its rarely available then. As per norm I did a drivethrough on Thursday around 19h35 to buy my regular order. So when I got there I placed an order over the speaker (Intercomm) then I was told my order of streetwise 3 piece is not available but they will ask the manager if they its still going to be prepared. I waited then a few minutes later the lady came back to me with confirmation that it will be cooked and I can proceed to the next window to pay. The service was very slow none the less, I made it to the cashier the very same lady who took my order over the speaker. I then told her my order then she said its going to take about 2 hours to prepare my order and said with an attitude but none the less I paid no mind to it and since I've never had such time frame for an order I asked her if she's sure about what she was saying and she repeated the very same words then I told her that I've never had such and I buy here often, the most I've been told is 30 minutes waiting period. So I told her that I'm going to have to record this conversation so that we are clear about the duration, I pulled out my phone and started recording then she said if you're now recording there's going to be a problem then I asked her to repeat the timeframe/duration for my order instead of answering she decided to go to her supervisor on shift (probably manager) so I waited hoping she will come back to me with a revised timeframe for my order.
I waited for about 8 minutes on the drivethrough and no one came to me then I saw the supervisor/manager starting to serve the customers behind me and talking to them. I could here the conversation as my window was rolled down, the supervisor lady was telling the customers to assault me and telling them that I'm blocking the way. She continued to serve the customers and take their money, customers who have been now served immediately started blowing there hooters/horn at me and yelling insults telling me to get out of the way. 3 drivers came out and some started banging the roof of my car as well as the bonnet screaming, insulting and intimidating to drive the hell away from there. The cashier and the supervisor including one other lady were busy going in and out serving customers behind and coming back to the till to put money in and generate slips. I then asked the supervisor as to why are they serving people at the back and ignoring me, at that time I can barely hear what they were saying because other customers were banging on my car, hooting, screaming and yelling at me to get the hell away. What I heard her say was what are you ordering then I asked her if you don't know what I'm ordering then why did you start serving people behind me then she said its because when the cashier tells you the duration for your order you then started to record her. I told her that I started to record because I come here everytime to buy the same order and its never taken this about 2 hours for that order, then she said we are not serving you because you are recording us.
I eventually had to change my order because I just wanted to get out of there and some customers yelling just him what you have so he can just get the hell out of the way.
I could not even eat the food that I bought because I didn't trust their food anymore considering I hear stories about KFC employees with customers they don't like. The supervisor gave an extreme attitude much more like the cashier which was totally unexpected because she's a supervisor but from the moment the supervisor started serving the customers behind me and instigating assault and intimidation I realised she's evil because she didn't even talk to me nor did the cashier come back to me with new timeframe but simply ignored me. I had to scream at her just to ask why am I not being served as the noise was extremely high at that time with customer behind doing all these sorts of intimidation.
I was prepared to buy and wait for my order as usual when something is not available but instead of providing me with the proper timeframe they decide to instigate all these havoc and unnecessary trauma

20

This evening we bought a bucket of carryout kfc chicken, almost $40.00 from our local kfc store. I am sorry to say it was worst chicken we have ever tried to eat, wound up throwing it away. Taste and felt like it was 3 or 4 da ys old. Hope someone can fix this. Ted Gardner

20

I purchased 10 piece feast & received sandwhich buns in place of biscuits.
I called store & was offered biscuits at next visit. This isn't good customer service. I should have been advised that they were out of biscuits before placing my order. I would like a refund for my order the total order was $30 at the KFC on 1329 way Hampton boulevard Greer SC 29651.

20

Why are the prices so high for chicken that pieces are the size of chicks @ 4 weeks old? Unhappy with crispy chicken that wasnt crispy
Will be going to & recommending family/friends to go to Churches or Popeyes bigger pieces, better crunch

20

I nearly eat hot wings with it’s feather in it.

20

Just brought this from your hengrove branch. The burger is rock solid and I towered up and as you can see from the video there’s no potato left in the hash brown it’s been cremated. This food was not edible. Not impressed at all no need for it as I was the only car in the drive thru and your diner was empty.
It wouldn’t let me upload the video I’ve took so I’ve emailed this separately to this email
Would like this sorted
Many thanks

20

I have returned chicken to this store 2X in 3 weeks. Many times I have purchased chicken and not bothered to return out of pure disappointment at this KFC store on Sw barbur blvd. Portland Oregon 97219. The chicken looks, smells, feels and taste like its been deep fried (reheated) or the oil has not been changed in weeks. I was born and raised in this area and this KFC has been here forever... there was a time when this store always had a waiting line for the drive thru and thats when the lobby was open and the drive thru has always been a twisted, tight lane, it never stopped drive thru folks then. These Last 5 years at this store... employees and management dont seem to care or improperly trained concerning food preparation and cooking guidelined procedures, basic customer service skills and the whole looks of the store just looks run down and trashed. However May 1 2022 yesterday aroud 4:30-5pm I had to return another bucket of chicken. The manager observed the chicken looked pretty bad, she also admitted she was new and knew nothing about the cooking of the chicken procedures. She really didnot know how to remedy this issue. I suggested to her: always try to make customers happy without returning money first. I asked to ask the cook for a fresh bucket of chicken throw in some mash and gravy and im happy. She did all this and my chicken was perfect for the first time in a long time. I reminded her as a manager: this is what every piece of KFC should look like. This manager was honest very apologized and almost humble for my inconvenience. She was sincere. She deserves a quick raise for incentive and acknowledgment. SHE'STRAINABLE!!! This store needs just that.
Thank you for your time. I really do hope this gets acknowledged. THIS KFC COULD BE GREAT AGAIN IT JUST NEED SOME TLC INSIDE AND OUT.

20

The KFC in scottsburg, Indiana is always out of extra crispy chicken. No matter what day of the week we go, usually if it is after 7:00pm, we can never get extra crispy. You would think it would be common sense to make more of something if you see you are low on it!

20

Pulled to drive threw ordered the family fill up it was a few cents shy from 30 dollors I had asked the lady that took my order if we can substitute mash potatoes for fries cause we just don’t like mash Potatoes and asked for extra cole slaw we get home 30 min later and they only substituted 1 mash potato and so we got fried and one mash potatoes didn’t get our other cole slaw but I guess was ok because the cole slaw is dry always now and we got no biscuits we had a 30 dollor meal that we threw away cause I guess we won’t ever eat our favorite meal any more kfc has went majorly down hill

20

I have went to the kfc in Chalmette two days straight trying to get a pot pie. They are so rude and arrogant they say we don’t have any and when ask are y’all cooking anymore NO and that’s it. What is going on they never have anything. This needs to be addressed. Can someone give me a csll Thanks

20

Rat droppings all over restaurant. Employees are not doing their job. Had to wait over 10 mins for a DoorDash. Fries weren’t ready at all. They aren’t prepared to open. This restaurant should be shut down. I’m contacting the health department as well

20

I will never eat a kfc chicken place again poor service and very loud can’t get your order right can’t believe that they ran out of white meat and didn’t tell the customers

20

I called KFC and asked if they had any extra crispy chicken left, he said they did so I got myself and my kid in the car and when I got there a few minutes later, he said h they were closed and that he threw all the chicken away. It was only 8pm also.

20

I ordered a k15 meal(extra crispy, fry, and a root beer), a large gravy(asked for the biggest gravy they had), and a large fry. Fry's were 1/2 full, chicken was regular, gravy was a small and the box was missing a cookie and root beer was flat.

20

A supervisor got mad cause we walked into the restaurant told us to iuse the drivethru we asked if we could order inside that we would wair outside she proceeded to yell and cuss at us l am so disapointed and apalled that you have such a rude person working for you.that speaks very unprofesuonable of you.

20

I will start this by saying the past few times that I’ve been here to service and the food has been very bad and the gentleman claiming to be or saying he’s the store manager the gentleman is rude he’s nasty. My family decided to give it another try over the weekend and it was just bad and his attitude is just horrible. If this is the kind of service that this Kfc is going to allow you will lose a lot of business I’m not sure what’s going on there was a girl there at one point she was the store manager I do believe of Cassidy I think it was that lady was very nice very sweet never had a problem food was always excellent so I’m not sure if she’s on vacation if she transferred or what but myself in my family miss that kind of service she gave us excellent service we were there every week we won’t be back now he has totally ruined it for us the food was just downright disgusting and his attitude about it I will be passing this along I also will be calling in a complaint to the Number as well bring back the good food bring back is a good customer service that we had a few months ago I did notice though that it doesn’t look like any of the people that were there a few months ago or so are still there if this is the kind of employees you are going to have give this kind of customer service you will lose my business. And I tried to bring it to the gentleman’s attention my daughter needed to use the bathroom so I walked her inside and two of your lady employees did not lock the bathroom door and my child and myself walked in on them Doing from what I could see as I’m trying to shield my daughters eyes some kind of drug because apparently I guess we startled them and when they turned it when the one lady turned her head she had white stuff all over her naps I will be calling the Better Business Bureau to let them know that apparently your establishment allows drug use as well because when I said something to the gentleman he blew it off. Maybe that explains why the service is so horrible there now sincerely a customer who will never be back but I had to explain to my daughter was that you ladies were doing.

20

I will start this by saying the past few times that I’ve been here to service and the food has been very bad and the gentleman claiming to be or saying he’s the store manager the gentleman is rude he’s nasty. My family decided to give it another try over the weekend and it was just bad and his attitude is just horrible. If this is the kind of service that this Kfc is going to allow you will lose a lot of business I’m not sure what’s going on there was a girl there at one point she was the store manager I do believe of Cassidy I think it was that lady was very nice very sweet never had a problem food was always excellent so I’m not sure if she’s on vacation if she transferred or what but myself in my family miss that kind of service she gave us excellent service we were there every week we won’t be back now he has totally ruined it for us the food was just downright disgusting and his attitude about it I will be passing this along I also will be calling in a complaint to the Number as well bring back the good food bring back is a good customer service that we had a few months ago I did notice though that it doesn’t look like any of the people that were there a few months ago or so are still there if this is the kind of employees you are going to have give this kind of customer service you will lose my business. And I tried to bring it to the gentleman’s attention my daughter needed to use the bathroom so I walked her inside and two of your lady employees did not lock the bathroom door and my child and myself walked in on them Doing from what I could see as I’m trying to shield my daughters eyes some kind of drug because apparently I guess we startled them and when they turned it when the one lady turned her head she had white stuff all over her naps I will be calling the Better Business Bureau to let them know that apparently your establishment allows drug use as well because when I said something to the gentleman he blew it off. Maybe that explains why the service is so horrible there now sincerely a customer who will never be back but I had to explain to my daughter was that you ladies were doing.

20

I ordered $75 worth of food, got home and was missing my 8 piece chicken tenders. I called and had to drive back to the store to get them. Had to sit in line for 15 mins while all my food was home getting cold, then got to the window and they thought it was funny!

20

Did a online order came to pick it up it was very light so I knew all the order was not in the bag the manager on duty at 757pm on today is rude nasty attitude rude to customers behind me as well waiting on people! She is a young female with blonde hair and fake nails to long to be preparing peoples food!

20

Yes I did door dash order for Kentucky fried chicken the pop corn chicken was so hard couldn’t even eat it they only gave me wings and thighs no breast it cost me 60.00 in the bucket Discrace they gave me no sauces that I asked for very dissapointed

20

On two consecutive weekends the kfc in Midwest City, Ok (Douglas Blvd) has had no tenders to sell, something about frier not warming up (2nd occasion). I will never go to this store again. And that is a shame because my son loves your tenders
Zero stars

20

Have never ate at this KFC so coming through decided to try.... Big Mistake! Got the 8 piece chicken, 2 sides....There was only 1 breast , I went up and asked about it (thought it came with 2 breast ), she said she thought there was 2 in there ...No ma'am there was only 1 breast ...she went back and after a few min , came back up with another breast! I appreciated that but was afraid to eat it b/c of how long it took her to get it ! No one else in the restaurant so I knew they weren't busy ! Was not impressed at all! Thought it came with 2 mashed potatoes but just got one ...but wasnt going to ask about it... Just wont shadow their door step again !! This was in Siloam Springs Ark...

20

We pulled up at drive thru at Cordel GA… @9:25 they said they don’t have anymore chicken cooked and if they were to cook some they would be closed because they close at 10. I am very upset at the fact that me and my family of 8 stopped after being on the road for 3 hrs straight with no food and this is how we were treated. You guys need to do better in hiring your workers! I work in this industry and we don’t stop cooking until the time we close! The fact that they aren’t cooking anymore chicken at 9:25pm and they close at 10pm is OUTRAGEOUS!

20

We went to drive thru at 12 on Sunday. The lady said hold on twice while taking our order and there were no other cars. We ordered an 8 piece meal. We get to window the man says pull up and wait, 2 more cars wait behind us. 8 mins. truck at window gets food and other cars waiting, man asks what we are waiting for then says he gave food to wrong car. 15 mins 8 cars get food. 25 mins no one ever came back I go inside ask where our food is? First they say they are out of chicken, I said I can see all the cars leaving with buckets, then they said they are waiting on wings, I said at almost 30 mins and all these cars you couldn’t just put something else in there? Then they ignore me for a couple mins. So I ask for a mgr. She comes and says oh their out of dark meat. I said So all these cars none of them had dark meat? Just then the cook says here 2 more 12 pieces. I say y’all can manage 2 12 pieces but not 1 8 piece? So then she said they have been waiting on crispy I said we ordered original, she said oh I meant original. I said it been 30 mins can you please just make our food. She went and ask the cook when will original be ready? He said (what are you talking about? We have plenty of both original and crispy and haven’t been low on either. He said he sent my 8 piece twice the drive thru guy gave the second one to one of the 12 piece people. The mgr gave us me our order Rudely! I said I know that our order was given to the wrong people twice. It would have been a lot nicer if you would have told the truth versus lying to me several times. Also it would seem after all of this you would have at least apologized for us waiting over 30 mins. and for all this confusion. Then I get home and open my food to NO BISCUITS AND NO GRAVY!!!!

20

Dining room says we are open on the sign but they are not! I even call them and they tell me they will open shortly but they do not! This is the store in New Albany, MS. A lot of people are going other places because of this. I do not want to eat in my car. I think it’s because they don’t want to clean up the tables.

20

All of your stores in the five boroughs don't answer their phone .and there breast pieces are very small horrible.

20

I went to KFC as the girl at the window gave me the bag it ripped opened and the extremely hot gravy spilled all over my lower belly and vaginal area and thighs,it was extremely hot I got off the car and pulled my pants down my sister got off the car and gave me napkins to wipe myself. I’m also 9 weeks pregnant. They girl at the window didn’t even care to offer napkins or if I needed help she didn’t care to apologize until I told my sister she didn’t even apologize, she heard me and then said oh and sorry . The girls name is NASH
March 11,2022
12:24 pm
Friday
#K710002
16502 South Crenshaw Bl
Ticket # 2603

100

Hello I was at witbank so I go to kfc technpark I find good service to the cashier she was so friendly to me and the food was on top thanks guys for the best service.

20

I waited at the drive thru for 25 minutes and was instructed to drive around to the door as there was two minutes on my chicken. I then waited by the door for ten minutes where I went in and observed one employee asking why my meal was just sitting there and hadn’t brought out. Where another employee stated well “I can’t bring it out” in frustration in having to take my two year old out of the car after having waited 35 minutes for my meal I took the meal and left. I got home checked my meal and didn’t receive the right amount of biscuits I only received 2 of 4 and my pieces of chicken were all extremely small the wings were half the normal size as if someone broke them in half to count as two and I didn’t receive a single breast and thighs as a replacement

20

I recently went into your jfc shop in Burgess hill Sussex.
After they gave us our order I was told that as they shut in half an hour I couldn't sit in & would have to take the food out. Because of this my granddaughter &, I ended up eating in the car NOT IDEAL.
can you tell me if this is your usual practise, if it is it stinks

20

Yuma Arizona foothills store 2 weeks in a row we have went. Last week they had no chicken at 5 pm ask about wait time they said they were notaking any more. This week we ordered a 10 piece feast the guy who didn't give us a name did not have a clue what the menu was didn't ask what kind of chicken when we got to the window he handed out a medium drink argued with my wife about the 1/2 gallon that comes with the feast until I got out of the car. I ask for a manager and was told no because she was busy. We will Never return to that KFC we were there at 501pm on 2/20/22

20

Disgusting store. Exceptialy young counter assistant rude cleaning tables and straight into (without Han washing ) bagging my food. So apathetic to my needs

20

On February 17th 2022 at about 4:10 pm: I purchased one large cole slaw at $4.66. I asked for my receipt because I used my Debit card. I was told no receipt because they did not have any paper. I told the young lady that this is messed up and driveway. The location is Jefferson Davis Hwy
in Beech Island SC.

Thanks,
S Vick

20

On 2/9/22, I treated my 91 yr old mom to lunch at KFC. Ticket #4133, 11:31 am, G135786 4 270 4133 We both ordered the 3 piece combo. They said we would have to wait 8 minutes because the original batch was not done We didn't want to but told them we would wait because we wanted the original recipe. We waited 22 minutes before our orders were ready. There was no apology for the long wait or any compensation for our wait. Customer service was very poor. I ordered 2 thighs and a leg - the leg and one thigh was of normal size and shape. However, when I picked up my 2nd thigh, it was ridiculously small and I knew it was not right. I took my tray back to the counter - talked to Cassandra, a clerk. I was not upset or loud or rude in ANY way. I just showed her the order and asked if they could exchange the thigh for a normal one. The manager overhead our chat and came over to rudely tell me there was nothing they could do . I said - I am not asking for my money back - all I want is to have this pigeon sized thigh exchanged for a normal one. She snapped back at me that its just the way it is - and some are even smaller than this one!!!! I sat down and continued to eat my lunch. After thinking about how rudely this was handled, I decided to take a couple photos of the thigh. Then I heard the workers laugh and say - OMG - shes taking a picture of the chicken!!!! VERY POOR & UNPROFESSIONAL!! I have to admit I was shocked at how lax the customer service was - it was very apparant they did NOT care if I ever came back. I have never been treated so poorly from a service like this. My mom and I finished our meals and have both decided we would not go back

20

Went to the Three Rivers Mi KFC and they messed up the order which wasn't found out till almost home. When I went back she was awful and she flipped me off!! Disgusting behavior!!! Won't be giving them my business again.

20

-KFC Tirana, which is located in “Ibrahim Rugova” Street, Tirana, Albania. Vatra Agency operates as an extension of KFC Central and Eastern Europe.
I bought a twister menu and Bucket Mix Menu, to eat them at home. As soon as I bitten twister I saw a long black hair. I left it and continued with the mix bucket and it was the same but I ate the hair.
-I had alimentary poisoning (doctor paper) and acute gastroenteritis.
-Emergency came at my home because I had nausea, diarrhea, fever and high blood pressure.
- Next day had twice a day infusion and other medicines. I suffer from Helicobacter pylori (you will find the check up as a prove) at the stomach so the hair made it terribly bad.
*General Manager of KFC Albanian (Global Fast Food Albania), Mr. Agron Disha said this wasn’t possible, meanwhile manager of the store accepted it and said she fired the person who prepared the food.
- I notified National Food Authority and inspectors went there next day and founded some problem as they took an administrative warning/penality as well. I am a customer have my rights because they brought me a contaminated food and as I said to the General Manager, Mr. Disha all these will end up in media and the judge will decide for the food poisoning I had and everyday pills I am taking for my stomach bacteria due to KFC. They didn't answered the official letter of my lawyer, no respect for deadlines that are in Albanian law..

20

-KFC Tirana, which is located in “Ibrahim Rugova” Street, Tirana, Albania. Vatra Agency operates as an extension of KFC Central and Eastern Europe.
I bought a twister menu and Bucket Mix Menu, to eat them at home. As soon as I bitten twister I saw a long black hair. I left it and continued with the mix bucket and it was the same but I ate the hair.
-I had alimentary poisoning (doctor paper).
-Emergency came at my home because I had nausea, diarrhea, fever and high blood pressure.
- Next day had twice a day infusion and other medicines. I suffer from Helicobacter pylori (you will find the check up as a prove) at the stomach so the hair made it terribly bad.
*General Manager of KFC Albanian (Global Fast Food Albania), Mr. Agron Disha said this wasn’t possible, meanwhile manager of the store accepted it and said she fired the person who prepared the food.
- I notified National Food Authority and inspectors went there next day and founded some problem as they took an administrative warning/penality as well. I am a customer have my rights because they brought me a contaminated food and as I said to the General Manager, Mr. Disha all these will end up in media and the judge will decide for the food poisoning I had and everyday pills I am taking for my stomach bacteria due to KFC. They didn't answered the official letter of my lawyer.

20

The KFC on Central Ave. In hot springs, Arkansas. The food was terrible, dining room was thirty, bathroom stink, paper on floor, toleit was nasty. I paid almost v$25.00 for me and my husband to eat lunch. This was the awful food, this location needs to b cleaned up asap. And the woman who waited on us was very snotty. Plz clean this location needs to be done something with. I'm an disgusted customer who won't b back,. And I will tell everyone that ur store is aweful

20

My son had an interview today 01/18/2022 ..we arrived 10 min early , he stood at the door 15 min knocking, noone comes to the door. So we drove around to the other side and knocked, noone comes to that door either! So I drove back around to the other side and the young lady is sitting in her car smoking ..then she ask " are you here for the interview"'? My son responds " Yes". She close her car door and continue to smoke for another 5 min....this is so unprofessional! She act as if she didn't care that he was there for an interview!! Then she gets out the car and go inside without saying anything until I asked is she the manager !!!! This is just ridiculous!!! Everyone's hiring BUT look at the attitudes and treatment we encountered with this " MANAGER" !!! It's a turn off!

20

2 weeks I have gone to get food
No ice broken machine
No biscuits broken oven for 2 weeks
Staff is frustrated cause they can’t do anything

20

I was given old chicken and refused to give my money back and said the chicken was not old .all the best was falling apart and the manager was extremely rude...I want my money back never have I been served food like this I spent 45 dollars on garbage..I WANT MY MONEY BACK

20

I tried to order three items they did not have. They were white meat chicken, mac, and diet soda. So I ordered pcs of dark meat chicken and mash and gravey. When I got home I did not have gravey or a spoon or fork in bag. I called the manager and told her and she said what do you want me to do about it? I said you tell me. She said to drive back down and she would give me the gravey. I was home and not driving back 6 miles round trip not worth my trouble for their mistake. Bad management!!!!

20

I visit Oasais mall Kfc
After booking cinima tickets I need to oder Kfc but one of cashiers called Ruth angry to me because I don’t have change than I cancel my Oder please don’t treat other customers like that if he doesn’t have change also

Thank you kfc

20

There were no chicken strips no wings no mashed potatoes no biscuits and the service is below parr. Been like this for the last 2 years

20

I ordered on the new app. Order #2845828 was a Big waste of time or maybe its just the crappy store by my house located at 6028 Stage rd Bartlett TN 38135. Ordered at 628 pm. App said it would be ready by 633pm. I arrived at 642pm only to have to wait 20+ minutes in drive thru (because the lobby was closed) only to be told i had to park and wait another 15 minutes because they couldnt make my order until the knew i was onsite. (Totally defeats the purpose of skipping the line to get it finger licking quick) so after 20 more minutes waiting in a parking spot i banged on the door and was told they thought i drove off. So i then had to wait more time for them to make my order. Then it was wrong. I finally got to go inside this time and the lady in the back started getting smart (i guess they are not used to having to give people what they paid for. Needless to say after using the app and after over a 45 minute wait i finally got to go home with my food. I will never buy KFC from this store and since the next closest store is 15 mins from my house i guess popeyes just got a new customer.

20

Ordered with a very rude person at speaker then was given the completely wrong order. When I went back to have them fix it they told me I was in the wrong that the K7 did not come with popcorn chicken, when I asked why is shows this on their menu outside they gave me attitude about how I was wrong. They also gave me the completely wrong sides with my order and were extremely rude about the whole thing.

20

Hello, I am current at KFC I’m Lancaster California on Avenue J and 20th East. I just recently experienced the absolute appalling service! I ordered one of your Classic Chicken sandwiches and a Spicy Chicken Sandwich. As I drove thru to the window to pick up and pay the cashier did not acknowledge me, for one. She took my money have me my change without any acknowledgment then she slammed the window. When she handed me my order the burgers were cold! I asked her if I could please have hot burger stand she told me it would be a 25 min. Wait! I’ve been waiting for over 25 min. I called customer care and they said the only thing they could do is report the matter. This KFC doesn’t answer their phones. Please help this frustrated customer.

Debra Santos

20

I went to the Paso Robles KFC on 2405 Riverside dr. I went around 7:40 pm and I was told they had run out of chicken! Me being a former employee at KFC it seems like they either were actually out of chicken which seems like a manager not doing their job or they took it upon themselves not to make chicken before closing. I read a lot of negative results but still gave it a shot and I was disappointed. I just thought you should be aware of this incident.

Thank you

20

KFC - 1133 North Telegraph Rd., Monroe, MI #D501001

This is the service I received on the last 4 (in a row) visits. This is unacceptable!

9/11/2021 – I ordered a 12-piece chicken tenders and was missing 1.
10/02/2021 – I ordered a 16-piece bucket and was missing a thigh and a wing.
10/13/2021 – I ordered 2 Classic Chicken sandwiches. When I got home there was a few ‘drops’ of mayo on both sandwiches.
10/17/2021 – I ordered 2 Classic Chicken sandwiches with extra mayo. I got 2 sandwiches with NO mayo. Are they having a mayo shortage?
It was understood what I wanted because it was on my receipt.

Seriously, these employees should be trained to count to at least '16' and they need to be trained to comprehend what the difference is between 'EXTRA' mayo and 'NO' mayo. Employees want $15 an hour???? Well, I want my orders right.

20

Called to order pick up at wauchula fl. Was told had to order online after arguing and to call back if any problems. There was no where to put in the coupon for $24.49 so they tock $34.49 out of my card. We called 19 times nobody answered the phone. When we came down and told them about the problem they said they can't do anything about it. Last time we will ever order there.

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!