KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

916+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
20

I was at this location in Athens ga on broad street and they only had two people working in the store and one was in back cooking and the other one was trying to do drive thur orders and front register and drive service was very busy and she couldn’t do front counter people I was there for 30min and decided to leave after no service I really see this as unprofessional and it is taking business from your company I would like to see because of this inconvenience can you at least accommodate me with something for my inconvenience and unpleasant service thank you and please make it right

20

Terrible! Get people that speak and understand English. I tried to get an Original $5 fill-up but with 2 breasts rather than breast and wing. They couldn't understand and kept pointing to the menu. I've ordered this exact thing many times in the past and I'm suddenly told they won't do this for me. I ended up yelling at the stupid dirty looking people you employ. How can you be so stupid to argue with a customer about what one wants? I've never been so insulted by people selling food before. I walked out with nothing but anger. I plan to complain to the Torrington Chamber of Commerce and Better Business Bureau as well as all that I know including social media. You ruined a meal for me and I doubt I'll ever go there again. This store is in Torrington, ct. William Schmidt

20

Hello I went to your KFC in Orland Park Illinois and my experience is very poor service there is terrible I got my food and one of my items was wrong and they’re not really friendly so I don’t wish to go back to that location but it’s right by my house I felt like they didn’t want to take care of me and I always go through the drive-through I wanted to try one of your new items the chicken waffles and they were really good but the service made me not want to get the food anymore

20

Where is the manager in this store?? Thought you should be aware of the fact that the KFC, on N. Hanover Street in Carlisle, PA, apparently closes whenever it feels like it! We went there last night and they were closing, the one lady said she was leaving because she had to be some other place. After we left another gentlemen pulled up to go get chicken and waffles and they had literally locked the door behind us. They were to open until 8 or 9:00pm, this was just after 7:00. Dumbest and most rude thing I ever saw!! The entire store just closed.

20

On November 13, 2018, around 6:00 P.M. I sustained injury to hip and back from slip and fall accident at KFC, 10310 Iron Bridge Road, Chesterfield, VA. I Incurred medical bills from emergency room visit same night.

20

Service very poor. Got charged twice with card machine when this was proved. Manager did no what to do all in al a very disappointing experience. I am not one for complaining but if this scam works. It will be very profitable. Not everyone checks there bank statement. If I don’t get any response or compensation for my upset and inconvenience. I will defanaly take further steps. It is fraud after all Many thanks mr Johnson

20

This is one of the worst kFC I have ever been in, I have been here several times and every time It pretty filthy. I ask the manager today, why does the restaurant look like this? She said okay and that’s all she said, she couldn’t speak English very, after waiting 25 minutes for my meal no one ever clean it up. I know this isn’t KFC standard, I eat at KFC very often. Please make a change for the better. The restaurant is located at:11751 Beltsville Drive, Beltsville MD
20705
Thanks Richard Felder

20

Asked for boneless feast as I got little kids came home gave me greasy chicken on a bone which was no good for my young kids the grease in the bottom of the buckets was disgusting u need a better cook full of grease outside under cooked inside better of going Iceland buying there chicken pieces than this crap ur company are serving up where’s the pride in what u cook change the manager there change cook my money wasted as I can’t even pick the chicken off the bone for my kids as so under cooked this place needs shutting down and u as a company need to look at what being served

20

I ordered a large popcorn chicken for my 12 year old son ( plus other stuff ) and when we got home he opened it to find the inside of the box where the chicken was had black oil grease type marks inside

20

I went to store in Kanawha city wv and ordered my meal. I witnessed an employee eating while doing orders on front line. Also witnessed employees arguing slamming and banging because wrong orders went out drive thru. I approached the manager angel and tried to discuss this matter her response I was in the bathroom there is nothing I can do. I work at CAMC memorial as a nurse and customer service is a must in our hospital. If I would reply as such as a nurse to such behaviors I would be dismissed. The health department needs to be aware of employees eating while serving food. My ticket number is 3075. I am very disappointed in the service and behaviors I witnessed. I would hope this behavior will be addressed.

20

Approx. 3 months ago spent over $50 and two fill up wings were missing. Contacted store and they said next visit they would replace for free. Went to store about 6 wks. later and they honored their promise to replace them and when I got home again NO wings. Discouraging. Went to store tonight and received but also paid for two 10 piece wings again. When I got home after spending over $60 missing my chicken strip dinner and extra potatoes. I called store and they put the phone down and left me on hold for 20 + minutes. Customer service at this store is poor. Will never return again.

20

We have just been to order out tea ya 21:04 they refused to serve us saying they shut at 21:00 even though it says on the door it shuts at 22:00, there was 3 tables still eating there food! I have had a very stressful day with my father passing away! And I can’t even go to my local food place on the way home from the hospital! Absolute disgrace and I will be taking this complaint further if nothing is done!

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

You sit in line for 20 min to hear them tell you they’re short handed yet 4 employees 1 being a manger stood outside smoking and talking the the entire time! 8 vehicles in line! Not the first time.....NEVER AGAIN!

20

I believe this store is giving out old food on their to go orders. The last 2 times I took food to go, the biscuits, potato wedges and the biscuit were inedible ( I live 1.8 miles away), but when I eat in the location, the food is always fabulous and fresh. Yesterday was the last time I will go to the store on 1035 Dunlawton Ave in Port Orange Florida. #J718274. I am sure you have had the experience, at least once, of being utterly disgusted with your food when you ordered take out. KFC has always been a treat for my family, so on that note, I regret to say, but I will, it is time to find a new chicken place. So long, farewell KFC. Pam Konieczki

20

Had a three piece dinner take out Opening dinner found one leg and two thighs. It was the smallest chicken I have ever had at a kfc The biscuit was small also There is no way they are using kfc chicken I’m 69 years old and like kfc Service was nice food was not will not be coming back restaurant #D9470002

20

Order 2 5 dollars fill up chicken sandwich meals and received 2peice chicken box with mash potatoe for sides. Try to contact the store for 45 minutes phone off the hook.

20

New Online Order # 34894681 - KFC
KFC ordered online. Delivered KFC is not fresh. Not taste like KFC.
Looks like they have used old chicken.

This time KFC was really bad taste.

When called for KFC call center for complaint.
They are not listing to me.
We have eaten a few pieces and remain just wasted.

From today onward. We are not going to order or eat KFC.

20

The KFC in Hillview, KY is always out of something. My husband and I was going there every 3 or 4 weeks but I decided we will not be going back. Anytime we visit this restaurant they are out of biscuits or coleslaw or they have a 20 minute wait on chicken. Its ridiculous! ALSO they never have there outside lights on.

20

Dear Customer Service, I can’t believe that the store on 154th & the Palmetto Expressway; #1) doesn’t care about their customers and are rude. #2) they don’t have any cocked chicken. The supervisor/manager tells my wife who’s ordered an 8-piece grilled box ... “mam we’re out of breast and most children” we’ll have to cook more if you want it - she says. Again, we ordered an 8-piece (grilled - beautiful we’re on the Keto Diet) and she charged us full price for 6 drums and 2 thighs. This is the 4th or 5th time this store does the same. Today was extra special because of the rude tone in which the supervisor/manager (blonde heavey set lady) speaks to us and other customers.

We love KFC chicken but if this is the way they are going to treat us - we will have to switch to Boston Market.

Regards, Ivan

20

I went to the KFC in neitherfield Nottingham and the store was distrusting looked like it hadn’t been cleaned In days bins over flowing mess everywhere I took my daughter and left my daughter was upset and went mad but I wasn’t going to eat from somewere in them conditions something needs to be done feel like sending the pictures to the local paper to show KFC high standards. and as you can see the store is empty so no excuse

20

The size of the fries is embarrassing. This is the packet I just got with my Burrito meal from KFC drive through in Kings Norton. Disgrace.

20

I came to kfc as last option due to the Wales game cardiff is packed. My food was cold, the chips were huge so there was not many, I order 3 tangos and there was only half drink in the due to how much ice u put in there, the women on the till takes too many order and cannot keep up with them, I’ve never been so appalled with someone’s attitude

20

I rate your food at most of your KFC as very poor.

20

I purchase 10 pc chicken and fixing, and when I got home the chicken was cold and short of pc's and to pay that amt of money 20 bucks plus tax, and since I was miles away from where I purchase was made I just desided it wasn't worth the drive back to make my complaint, but KFC is gone to hell in a basket over the years from the 70's and 80's and been sold so many times to corp. who don't give a crap about quality, and chicken is being reduced in size. and it a rip off. just check the comments made on line about KFC, they need the to reduce their prices and get bigger chicken pc's like it was in the 70's and 80's. and if they did they would have so much business coming their way, I know this by working in a kfc when I was a teenager. in the 60's AND I WILL NEVER TAKE ANOTHER CHANCE GETTING CHICKEN FROM THERE AGAIN, WILL GO TO ELSE WHERE, AND CHEAPER

20

We started our journey for our meal at 6.30 pm on Thursday 15th November 2018 from KFC at sprotborough in Doncaster.
We asked for a boneless bucket, he said do you want 6 or 10 pieces we asked for 10. We reiterated that this was a boneless bucket and his reply was yes we asked again is this bonless and it was confirmed it was. The trainee asked for assistance from another team member who also clarified our order. When we got the order home we found it was chicken on the bone. We contacted the shop and spoke to the assistant called Victoria she apologised and said if you come back they would rectify our order. I asked for the money back and she said no but offered us a larger meal. We didn’t want more food and declined this and she then said they would just replace the original order. After considering this I then telephoned the store again and spoke to Chloe, t accepted that mistakes can happen and we would return the meal and accept the offer of a larger boneless meal, 18 pieces to be precise, for our inconvience. Chloe told me that someone would take my name and telephone number so that someone of seniority would speak to me about the mix up of our meal. No one did this. when we picked the meal up we told we had been given extra fry’s and sides along with an additional bottle of pop as an apology. On returning home and opening our meal we found there were no extra fry’s, we did have an additional small gravy but to my dismay only 8 pieces of chicken and not the eighteen as promised. I was quite happy to accept that mistakes can happen especially if you are training but I have to say that I find the situation tonight totally unacceptable. I have paid £24.66
for a meal that took me several phone calls 3 journeys and very unhelpful staff to get thing so wrong. If being rude on the telephone is part of your training that I must say that you get 10 out of 10 if being helpful is part of your trading you get zero out of 10. Also may I add that I don’t appreciate someone inferring that I am lying, I don’t tell lies and would not go to all this trouble for a few bits of free chicken. I am a person who does not have money to just squander and this was a treat for my daughter my granddaughter and myself and I can assure you I will not be using your services again. I expect a full refund for this horrible meal and my inconvience. The time is now 20:40 pm and I still haven’t eaten.
I look forward to your prompt response
Many thanks
Rita Gammage

20

On nov 14 around 6:30 pm we order a 8 piece family meal plus order of large maccroni and cheese the the drive thru after getting home find out they didn’t include the macaroni and cheese also one of the piceces it tasted like it has been fried twice or it’s old and biscuits they were it done I called the manager he just took my name and he told me that next time we will give you order of macaroni and cheese didn’t apologies or explain what happen iam very disappointed for the quality and the service plus I paid you should get what you paid for. Very bad business for big name like KFC

20

Every time I visit your Portage, Indiana location there is an issue. Once my chicken was seriously undercooked, then there was a 30 minute wait for chicken another time. Today, I’m being told their is a 40 minute wait for grilled chicken and there is no corn. This is the worst location ever... Seriously, your job is to keep food prepared for customer’s to buy. They can never get it right. I just moved to this town and love KFC, but despise going to this location.

20

I had ordered 3 zinger sandwiches and med gravy for delivery...……..8pm 801 to be exact......Wait and wait for an hour. call back to service get told to call store and of course. its past time to redeliver. I get employee on phone that turns out to be my landlord supervisor .She and delivery guy are friends I guess. She said he had called my number that I gave on order. It was call on delivery. .she said she called her husband who is land lord of my building and he knocked on my door ,which I did not hear because I am earphone guy...but my cell phone was on my chest and had not rung...………..She then says that's it is my fault that I missed delivery and it will go against me for future calls....I have screen shoots of my call logs that prove they never called me....I just want to tell you that I will never order or go that spot again....my daughter really like it and my son loved the Taco bell...…..FUCK OFF...never again....oh and I have told all my friends and anyone who will listen to avoid place like the black plague....I was a 3 times a week kinda guy...….never again...….oh HER name was Aida.

20

My complaint is! I recently called at one of your outlets, mainly Beaconsfield services, I recently called there and bought a bargain bucket, upon my surprise I received 6 pieces of chicken, 3 of them badly burned and dryed out, the chips were fine although when I went to open my gravy and the sell by time was 5-15pm on the carton, however it was 22-20pm when I made this purchase, I was in a rush so didn’t have time to return to the counter to express my complaint, I’ve been using kfc on a regular basis for over 30 years, but found this particular establishment very unsatisfactory,

20

The restaurant was filthy look like someone had spilled soda and no one never got it up trash on the floor I purchased two $5 fill up boxes and was charged $7 and on top of that they didn’t even put cookies in the box the manager was arguing with the cashier then when the cashier was asking her questions after the argument the manager ignored her very unprofessional this kfc is horrible address is 7720 Blair rd silver spring md

20

I went to KFC in Madison MS last week the customer service was terrible. Upon paying for my meal white meat the cashier informed me that all of the white meat was sold and I would have to wait 25 minutes. waited more like 40 minutes in the store, the cashier asked the other employee to go to back and box my chicken. Upon presentation the chicken looked like someone dropped it on the floor and stepped on it. I informed the cashier that I did not want that chicken and she proceeded to take the food back and told me that the rest of the chicken was already sold to other customers after I waited in the store 40 minutes left with no food I made several complaints on the hotline for KFC with no follow up call from a Manager. This is unacceptable and I would like a follow up. This store need to be looked into, poor management the store is always dirty and the employees are rude and very unprofessional, Eating in front of customers rude and mean

20

The new Drive Through KFC in Deridder, La is serving Half Cook Chicken. The Regular KFC Fried Chicken is Bland. Have The Corporation changed Original Recipe? I sure won't be buying half cooked chicken at the DeRidder, La. Store.
The Locals are also Complaining about the Raw Chicken.
Thanks for your attention to this matter of Business.

Ray Blanchard

20

while the service was great ,the chicken tenders were not.the chicken was room temperature, hard tenders .this is the second time I have gotten hard cold chicken.staff was not busy at all with customers.the tenders should have been hot ,tender and moist.

20

I went to the location at #G135178 and purchase two (CHICKEN) Pot pies. When I got home I discover there was no chicken not one morsel in neither of the pot pies. Is this the new practice of the company or was I Just ripped off. I got the $5 fill up meal. If you are not going to service meat in the pot pies please take it off your menu. This is unacceptable. I will not patronized that location anymore. 2080 Pleasant Hill road Duluth, Ga.

20

We went into the drive through at 15.03 with not much of a queue in front of us. We were sat at a standstill for ages. Finally moved up and got our order taken and not even a mention of sorry about the wait. When we got our order it was 3.30! I said to the lady I was not happy she apologised about the wait and said it had been manic...not good enough when you go through the drive through you’re stuck, somebody should have come round and told us what the hold up was and at least offered an apology before I say we was not happy...

20

I shouldn’t give one star. At 9:30 a full half hour before close, I started to place my order and was interrupted by a femal voice telling me “we are out of mashed potatoes “ knowing full well they could have made more up.
After asking for a manger was told they would not make any that late. Remember the sign on the door says 10:00 pm close. Please explain if you can.

20

I ordered a meal from kfc RENFREW road paisley to be delivered,when it arrived items were missing I tried to contact the store but phone line was constantly engaged I then got through to just eat which was another disaster.i eventually got a refund for missing items but my experience with kfc has been dreadful I’m insulin dependent diabetic and it was my birthday and as I have to carefully watch what I eat this was a treat and it was totally ruined your orders should be checked and double checked to ensure orders are correct my order number is 624 156 269 my telephone number is 07985276709 and address is flat 0/2, 8 Claud road,paisley pa3 4rx

20

I visited the location at 8350W. Judge Perez in Chalmette, La. it was the worst experience ever. I placed an order for the pot pie. The person serving me if I wanted a drink with it and I said no. I asked her after is the cost was the same with the drink. She replied yes. At that point I asked to get it with the drink. Her attitude became horrible. She turned away and stated “I should have never asked her if she wanted a drink!” I said I can cancel my order. She replied I just shouldn’t have ask you if you wanted a drink. Her attitude and tone was terrible. I stated “ just give me my money back you’re talking to much. She inturn said “I can say what I want!” I said you’re right and asked three times who the manager was. She refused to answer. I asked another employee and she pointed to the person that was waiting on me. It is appalling that a manager would behave in such a manner.

20

i went to kfc in Jacksonville tx and ordered family 10 piece with two sides and my chicken wasn't fresh and i tried to call back numerous of times the last time i called he told me he couldn't fix my order because i didn't bring it back he was very unprofessional and he also used profanity

20

My food was off smell and tasted horrible put me off eating it went Bk to tell them the manger was very rude

20

My complaint is about your store on Saratoga street, Corpus Christi, TX.
Your manager Mary stated that many people are complaining about your online menu is not the same as what is listed on their service screen.
When I ordered the 1 piece white chicken breast with a bisquit, mashed potato, it did not come with a cookie as stated online. Please match screen to online!

20

Ordered in store. For a start I had to be served by the drive-thru person due to members of staff unaware of where the till person was. Whom was in the customer area cleaning, as we went passed her to enter the premises. Order was taken fine. A bit rushed but obviously I can understand as she might have had a car waiting. Which she had as she went away before finishing our payment. However did shout back the till person to gather our order. The person came back in look at the screen and went to assemble the order. 5 minutes passed before I had to tell her the payment hadn't been taken. Which she could've seen on the screen because I was able to. Payment went through. Another couple minutes later we got our food. Fresh fries. Great that's a first. Get home roughly about 5 minutes away. And the chicken is lukewarm. I reckon it could either be due to overheld chicken or due to the fact the member of staff took the food out of the hot holding area 5-7 minutes before all the food was ready. If I could go lower with the stars I would. Also popcorn chicken large. Half filled so really a medium. Sums it up really. It's a sham also I love the food when it good and correct. However when it not its terrible. Not one for complaining as I also work in the fast food industry but this was far below par.

20

On Saturday Oct 6th I placed a delivery order from your store on 464 Dundas St E, Belleville, ON K8N 1E9.. I have never been so upset with the order my family placed.....The order was around $45.00-$46.00 I gave $50.00 cash at the door.. Driver was great However he kept my Receipt :( ....My order included 2 Big Crunch meals one spicy and one normal as well we ordered a 12 piece chicken bucket with fries and gravy.... The spicy chicken sandwich was so dry it was like leather, the bucket of chicken was really greasy, the grease in the bottom of the bucket was brown, not sure if the company is aware that the oil needs to be changed... I have attached some pics... I will never go to that KFC again... When I called the store they did replace the sandwich but after waiting a hour to get the order then another half hour to go pick it up was really upsetting
KFC has always been our go to for fast food for a treat for my family...the time this order was placed was between 7:00pm-7:15 pm
As well I don't believe the pricing was accurate either what I had ordered was specials from the coupons I received in the mail two chicken big crunch meals $10.69 12 piece chicken fries and gravy 21.99 total $37.00

Thanks for your time
Upset customer
Gloria

20

Caerphilly kfc what can I say ...
Always cold food when taken away sometimes no boneless chicken and today no lids for soft drinks some one isn’t doing their job shocking

20

I’d like to give zero stars but that’s not an option so I’ll give a one star. Three weekends in a row I’ve tried to order from KFC in Monticello MN at 8 pm and have been told that they are out of crispy chicken and they aren’t making anymore. I wanted to order a 10 piece bucket and get crispy but they wouldn’t complete the order. So we called Pizaa Ranch. KFC is horrible customer service.

40

My local KFC (33904) does not honor the TV advertised price for the 5$ box. As this is important to me I will not purchase anything from KFC until this changes.

20

1. 9:20 pm no chicken if I wanted to place an order had to wait twenty minutes , as it was myself and 4 other vehicles 2. Misunderstood ordered 10 pieces of chicken only which came out to be 6 pieces only (too expensive). 3. No ketchup, no napkins no offer made when the employee came out to the parking lot I asked her for napkins she brought me a bundled of tissue disgusting. 4. No offer of a biscuit or apple pie for the wait ??? 5. Spoke to Chelsea manager she informed me she understood how unprofessional her employ was and would council her (not my concern). She commented wish I had taken your order it would not of happened poor excuse are your employees incompetent? Poor poor poor service from KFC and 6 pieces for 10 with 2 breast 1 leg and tiny wings that is greed. My last question one employee was cleaning why are your doors locked at 9:20 when you close at 10:30? If I was a corporate exec I would realize what a loss of revenue ???? And employees in a major rush to close the store , I just moved in this area and was blown away , the only good comment the chicken was good.

20

The world worst kfc Eastbourne lottbridge drive after waiting 40 minutes in the que then to be told they have no drinks what a joke all ways the worst service from here don’t know why I thought to give it another go the place is a run down joke

20

I saw this heartbreaking video complaint online and felt the need to pass it along to corporate headquarters. I have always enjoyed KFC. This video is being shared like wile fire. It is sad and it is awful.

https://www.facebook.com/1440893112/posts/10212191724095238/

20

3 $5 lunches
All 3 biscuits were hard as rocks.
There is no way they were not aware, the biscuits just crumbled they were so hard. No cookies in the meals .
Three very disappointed children.
When I called the only thing the girl could say was I just came to work.
No on wants to take responsibility for bad food ..

20

when ordering, i asked for mashed potatoes with no gravy and the cashier confirmed it. upon getting the food i recieved mashed potatoes with gravy on it so i had asked for one without. they took my gravy potatoes and gave me mashed potatoes without gravy and when looking at it, it wasnt even half full. the soBe life water wasnt even pink, it was basically pure water.

20

I HAVE EATEN K FC FOR 30 YEARS HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO RUDE AS I WAS AT KFC MCORCLE AVE ST ALBANS WV, I ORDERED 5 DOLLER BREAST FILL UP, FIRST THEY SAID WE DONT HAVE ORIGINAL RECIPE, I SAID OK GIVE ME EXTRA CRISPY , GOT MY ORDER, I SAID WHERE IS WING , THEY SI
AID WE DONT DO THAT,I SAID THAT IS WHAT THE CON
MMRECIAL SAYS THEY SAID SORRY ABOUT YOU LUCK,SO AFTER 30 YEARS OF BEING A LOYAL PATRON I WILL NO LONGER BE ONE THANK YOU

20

On Thursday October 11th 2018, my husband and I went through the KFC drive through on University parkway, Winston-Salem, N.C. we asked for chix wings and the lady told us it would be 5 minutes. we went left and came back to the drive through after about 10 minutes. she told us that all the wings were gone and if we would have paid in advance they would have held the chix for us. she said it would be 7 mins. now. we told her we would wait because we were hungry and the power us out in our neighborhood. We paid her and she told us to park and she would bring it out to us. we parked and waited for almost 25 mins. when my husband noticed the everyone was getting chix. but us. I went in to ask about my order and the people at the counter said to the lady that helped us that "this lady has been waiting 25 mins. for chix. The lady that told us to wait came out and said I am sorry we are out of chix. I told her you told us to park and you would bring it out. she kept saying we are out of chix, and I am thinking how can a chix place be out of chix, and the other customers were told it would 45 min. wait for chix. I was very upset by now but I held my peace. she gave me 8.75 back I told her the was the wrong amount, I gave her 10.65 she gave the correct amount. I felt that was poor management and poor customer service on KFC part. she did not offer us other pieces of chicken or a complimentary coupon or anything. She just said with no concern that we have waited 25 minutes "I am sorry ma'am we are out of chicken. I may or may not be visiting that location again.

20

I’d give no stars if I could!
I went to the drive thru and sat for 3 minutes then some male said I’ll be with you in a moment and three minutes later and still no response so I drove away! There was one car at the drive thru and I customer in the restaurant! This is not acceptable!

20

Been to kfc 2 times in a month at portslade both times chips not cooked at all and on second occasion chicken pink had bad tummy all next day

20

HI, I WISH TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE SERVICE I RECEIVED RECENTLY AT YOUR BRANCH IN CHAPELFIELDS, NORWICH. I ORDERED A FAMILY FEAST, AND WAS TOLD THEY HAD RUN OUT OF BEANS, SO THE CHOICE WAS GRAVY, COLESLAW, OR CORN ON THR COB. I ASKED FOR GRAVY AND COLESLAW. WHEN I WAS CALLED FOR MY FOOD, THERE WAS NO LID ON THR BUCKET TO KEEP THE CHICKEN WARM, AND WHEN I ASKED FOR PLATES, I WAS TOLD THEY HAD RUN OUT OF THOSE ALSO!! I ASKED HOW I WAS SUPPOSED TO EAT GRAVY WITHOUT A PLATE, AND I WAS BLUNTLY TOLD, WITH A SPOON!! HOW RIDICULOUS TO BE GIVEN GRAVY WITHOUT A PLATE!! I WAS THEN GIVEN A COUPLE OF BUCKET LIDS TO PUT MY FOOD ON TO, WHERE I HAD TO TRY TURN UP THE SIDES TO STOP THE GRAVY GOING ALL OVER THE TABLE!! I DONT FIND THIS ACCEPTABLE AND FEEL THAT THE STAFF DIDNT REALLY CARE, AND ITS MADE ME THINK TWICE ABOUT GOING BACK AGAIN.

20

Went to kfc in Southport was discusted at the cleanliness tables hadn’t been cleaned away food and left over packaging on tables bins were full no salts or lemon wipes toilets were disgusting will not be going there again ther were 3 staff so had to waited ages for food aswell

20

KFC store in Newton, NJ.: every time I’ve been to this location I get shorted on what I ordered. Yesterday, 10/12/18, I ordered the $5 fill up Breast & wing combo. When I opened the box, I found I was given a breast and a leg, which could have been a simple minor error. But this leg I received was as hard as stone. It was a disgusting piece that must have been a week old. Also, the cookie was missing, and no fork for the potatoes. This is not a unique occurrence at this location. Rather than list all my bad experiences with this location here, I’ll just say I won’t ever go to a KFC again, Roy Rogers is much higher quality. And It’s not far out of my way.

20

Just got take out at the Upper Sandusky, Ohio KFC ordered a 3 pc meal dark meat to go. Got home only had 2 pc. Not driving over 30 minutes round trip to go back for their mistake but its very frustrating!!!

20

I went to KFC at the Colonial Heights Boulevard location in the drive thru to order my food. The lady repeated “what?” To me 3 times and then to me to wait. Finally got my food ordered after waiting about 5 minutes. I checked my food before leaving the parking lot and realized they forgot my Mac and cheese side. I let a staff member know as soon as I noticed. I waited in the parking lot for 30 minutes. While waiting, I ate my chicken breast combo. The meal was disgusting. My chicken was dry and my mashed potatoes tasted like raisins. Another customer informed me that kfc staff is not coming outside and that I’d have to bring my receipt inside and get my Mac and cheese. My family and I will not EVER be returning here again. Trash.

20

Nothing stated on the drive thru about not being able to take card payments. No way out of the drive thru once you’ve entered. I was only informed about this as I reached the order window. I then had to sit and wait while 7 cars were served in front of me.
KFC need to get rid of the battlefield, Shrewsbury store! It does nothing but let the company down. Get your shit together.

20

I went to KFC lees summit MO 20/9 8:15p ordered $5 box chicken strip potatoes and coleslaw $6.39
I got back to my Job and in my box was a leg thigh.
I called talked to female black mgr she said she wrote my info down and to come back and get order next day. I go back manager Hector refused to assist. Was a complete ASS.
I left called customer service.

20

On visiting your Braille crescent branch on Wednesday 10th October I was most disappointed at the service had to wait while the staff were all having a carry on shouting playing loud music and not attending to the customers,then I handed over a voucher which has expirery date of 31/12/18 to be told we don't take these they should not have been given out ,I said I have used them previously about 3 times, no we don't take them not good customer service I visit this branch a lot as I stay in the area but I certainly won't be returning.

20

I purchased a Zinger meal at KFC Burtonwood Services this eveng & a Zinger wrap meal.

I could not bite the Zinger meal it was so hard & cold totally horrible the worst meal i havs ever purchased.

I did spea to the guy who served me, he did offer another meal but i sid not want to take the chance of becoming ill from eating this rubbish!
Never again !

20

The Fort Washington Store drive thru has standing water, but once you drive thru there is a big hole that hits the undercarriage of your car.
This situation needs to be fixed, close the drive thru until this situation has been taken care of, thus can damage customers cars, the hole is unnoticed until you drive thru, all you see is standing water. The management is being told by customers and he or she should report this problem to the corporate office for a resolution. I even mentioned this to the worker at the drive thru, she stated daily complaints are made .

Please take care of this issue, it can be costly to customers if their cars are damaged.

9598 Livingston Road (store address)
, Fort Washington Maryland 20744

My visit today at 1:15 purchased a Pot Pie, no receipt was given to me.10-10-18

20

Ordered a 6 piece wicked variety bucket. Just got given lots of fries and 6 piece of chicken. No hot wings that my eldest wanted, no strips for the youngest. Bitterly disappointed as we live too far away to go back in the traffic!

20

On Oct 9, 2018 at 7:22 pm at the Camillus, NY location, a drive thru order was placed and I was told to pull up and order would be brought out to me. After 20 min my order was given to me and it was incorrect as it has been on several previous occasions. I was then told to come inside to rectify problem. After standing at counter for 15 min, someone finally acknowledged that i was even there and attempted to correct my order. So my "fast food" order took at least 40 min. As much as I love KFC, I may have to consider switching to another food establishment that takes a little more pride in their work and has more respect for the customer.

20

After purchasing 66 dollars worth of chicken and tenders, we got home and found that we didn't get one of our sides. That wasn't the worst part. The tenders were dried out, the biscuits were too hard to eat and most of the pieces of chicken were 'old' and dried up from sitting for a long time. This was at the Wellington KS KFC. We will no longer be getting chicken there, as this wasn't the first time that we have had issues with the food quality. It was 3:50 in the afternoon, and no other customers were there.

20

I have come in to order 2 bargain buckets in Alphington, Exeter (its currently 1450... not even lunchtime) and there is a 10minute wait on chicken!!!.... that’s all you bloody sell!!
Seriously disappointed in you lot, no where near as good as you used to be!!

20

https://www.complaintsdepartment.co.uk/kfc-uk/ i would like to know if kfc is a franchised business as I have noticed that maypole kfc and Northfield have both changed hands to Asian owners both shops are not selling kfc chicken it's not the same recipe and Northfield i had a zinger fillet burger in a shiny bun the chicken wasn't spicy at all it was slapped together with so much mayo the lettuce was swimming everything slipped out the bun maypole kfc i had a family bucket and the chicken all had a different crispy coating not kfc coating What s going on kfc of its not franchising it's sabotaging terrible please tell me thanx

20

I went to your store on greenback Blvd. in Citrus Heights Ca on Oct.4th 2018 at 9:30 pm. I waited behind a pick up truck the truck drove off so I pulled up to box then waited about 7 mins. no one answered even after I said hello several times. I pulled up to the window no one was there I waited again till I saw someone walk passed I honked my horn with no response I finally got someone's attention he tried to open the but couldn't he went to the office and asked the manager about the window, he still couldn't open it so he went back to the office to tell the manager he couldn't do it she didn't come out, the young man went on to do something else and just left me sitting at the drive up window. I drove around and went inside saw the young man that couldn't open the window and asked why he just left me their with no response the manager heard me and came out to say that they closed early because they where out of chicken I asked why they didn't post a sign saying they where closed or why no one answered at the order box she said she had everyone turn off their headsets. what kind of service is that to your customers that are waiting to order but they never get an answer. As I drove out someone else was waiting I told them that there closed so she didn't have to wait till she got discouraged and drove away. I will never go to that store again and will let others know what kind of service they will get there.

20

I had to want for 45 minutes to get my chicken. they had nun ready. That s unacceptable The places wasn't that busy. This isn't the first time they didn't have something ready for customers.

20

The KFC store at 6872 E. Tanque Verde in Tucson, Arizona phone 520 505-2047 is a disgrace to your name. They never have half the items in the menu, especially CHICKEN. This occurs especially at meal times. The staff always forgets part of your order and you always have to wait 20 minutes or more if you want chicken. They are totally disorganized. We have lived in Tucson for 20 years and enjoyed KFC. However, the last few years it has been awful. Tonight my husband drove down placed his order for chicken and was told he would have to wait 20 minutes. He came inside the store to wait. After watching several other people getting there orders, he asked about his. They had lost it, and he had to start all over. His words were "I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO KFC AGAIN". He is a successful business owner. I hope someone can check into this as it is very bad for KFC's reputation in general and I don't know how the store can stay in business. Thanks for listening.

20

Called 20 minutes ahead of time to see if they had 10 piece 19.99 meal was told yes I did not need to order it ahead of time they would have it my husband drove 30 minutes to the place on ninth Street in Springfield Illinois and was told they only had original recipe and he would have to wait 25 minutes she tried to explain to me in that 20 minutes they had 20 customers getting that same exact meal. Find that hard to believe and most of the staff was standing outside talking when he got there Won’t go there ever again

20

We very rarely eat at KFC and chose your restaurant near Colwick Nottingham as it was close to work. The restaurant itself was filthy, half eaten food on tables, pop bottles on the floor with contents spilled everywhere, unclean tables. We waited at least 6 minutes to be served and there wasn’t anyone else in the restaurant. The member of staff seemed very distracted and uninterested in our custom, he forgot our drinks order and when we received our food my chicken was cold (I had 3 boneless peices) and my partner had a zinger burger with way too much mayo and what looked like the ends of a lettuce no actual leaves. Very disappointed with the whole experience, money wasted and will not eat at KFC again.

20

I ordered a family bucket after 10 mins I was told there was no coleslaw & corn?
I advised the staff my wife was vegetarian and this was her part of the meal, I then asked for rice as an alternative but was refused then the manager came and refused the request?
I then had to ask for a refund
No apologies after leaving the store I found that I was not refunded the bag cost maybe this is why the manager was unwilling to give me my recipe
This is not the first time I have went to livingston KFC and they adviced they have no product.

20

Waiting over an hour for food

20

The KFC on 190 Tom Hill SR BLVD, Macon,Georgia, 31210, has the worst service I have ever experienced. The management and the employees are terrible. They are very disrespectful, inconsiderate, and sloppy. There Drive-Thru service is not where it supposed to be. I had to wait over 45 minutes for a $20 Fill Up. Not only that, but when I received my food my order was wrong and the chicken was dry and falling apart. Also, my biscuits were as hard as a rock but somehow still undercooked. When I went to complain to the employees and managers about my food they came back with an attitude, very mean and disrespectful. While trying to tell me that the restaurant was fully functioning as intended, a roach crawled besides my shoe. I will make sure to never come back to this establishment again!

20

at 6;00 pm kfc in brentwood ca. on lone tree way. has no wings or chicken ready. This is not my first time with this location always a problem.THIS IS MY LAST TIME I WILL COME HERE.This place is so poorly run I hope it goes out of business.

20

I shop in Kansas and Missouri. The stores that are in my area are forever running out of Potpies. Why cant' they keep up with the customers demands? is there a reason why this is an on going problem...West 75th in KS, 47th St in MO, Barry Rd in MO, The one on 95th Quivira does way better than the other three.

20

Was in your Sudbury branch today on my lunch break and the customer service was shocking,, I’m never one to complain but it wasn’t busy and the girl serving the orders ( not the women on the til) attitude and work speed and effort was shocking I was second on the order list and it took 16 minutes to get my 2 piece vvariety meal and it was all cooked ready! All in all it took twenty mins to get fast food when I was second in queue when walking in! I wouldn’t mind if it was busy you the girl was working hard but in the end I actually had to speak out to say can you get my food please!!

20

This complaint is a long time coming .I have finally decided to take the time to write concerning our Havre Montana KFC.
We continue to try ordering from this KFC and very rarely have a pleasant experience and stop going to this establishment for quit a while then decide maybe we will try again. Our main complaint is receiving wrong order, less chicken in the bucket than what we ordered or having to wait for chicken 20 mins or longer (which has been the norm at this restaurant. The many times we are told that we need to wait for the chicken has been too numerous to count . Its very frustrating when this is a fast food restaurant. Several people in Havre feel the same way. I have talked to people travelling through and they also have complaints. Last evening was the final straw. We went to the drive up window and requested original recipe 3 piece meal. The lady noted that it would be a 20 minute wait. I said never mind I would like 2 famous bowls she told me to park over between 2 vehicles. This also took a long time so I went in and asked if they were ready. There was the lady that took my order verbally yelling at employees in the back. She was yelling "where the fries and something about coleslaw. She was very condesending and rude to them( I would have walked out) The whole restaurant heard. A couple of customers even walked out. I will not ever go back the this particular KFC. Several people in Havre have stated they would love to go to KFC but I am following suit and not returning .Also its very dirty. Thought this should be brought to someone's attention. Thank you for your time. I did call and speak with a manager and told her what happened last evening and was told "okay"

20

I ordered a 3 piece meal with slaw and potatoes also ordered 5 dollar box meal 2 pc leg/thigh box, once home ( 5miles) I opened the 3 piece meal and found 3 thighs a biscuit and potatoes/gravy no slaw, and the biscuit was old and crumbly . in the 5 dollar box leg thigh there, no fries but another mashed potato and crumbly biscuit, no cookie either. im not one to complain but when your on a fixed income and you are paying almost 15 dollars for our meals we just expect to get what we pay for, also the girl who took the order was rushing the order, I did ask her at the window if she was rushing me to which she stated no and went back to looking at what I think was her phone, this is the third time in a month that something was messed up on the order, were not bojangle fans but I think that may be our option in the future as the service and accuracy of the orders makes us question what could actually be going on inside that we don't see. as a paying customer I will tell you kfc is gone down hill fast and when I pass them in the future I will hit the gas

20

hello, I am writing this complaint because of the issues I have encountered on my visit's to the kfc in Deltona Florida location, providence blvd.
on 3 different occasions I have received messed up orders and nothing was done to resolve the issue but the manager saying sorry. I live on one side of town and to drive back an fourth is and issue.
1. the first and second issue we ordered buckets and no wings where in the bucket.
when I called was advised they would replace the wings and when I went in the person I spoke to never wrote it down .
3. the third issue the food was cold have not been back since then
please assist me thank you

20

I ordered 80 pieces of chicken a day ahead of time. I told them I’d be there at 10:30. He DID NOT tell me to call and confirm. When my dad went to pick it up the chicken was not ready. Not only that but the manager was downright rude and said it was our fault! My dad was very upset!

20

I can't even give you a single star i went to kfc taco bell combo and ordered a k-5 and they had me go large so i could get a large lemonade and another side cool right? but they forgot my cookie and they know me because me and my family eat there at the one on 75th ave and thunderbird road in Peoria AZ and so the next day and yes we eat at least 6 times at this restaurant a week spending an average of $75 per visit (large family) so again i come to the same restaurant the next day and i said lets go large and when i get to the window and gave them my card after they charged me for the meal including the go large fee that is additional and then said oh we are out of lemonade and so i had to get a root beer. Not happy but nothing compared to today. i went to the same restaurant and ordered the k-5 and had them go large again and i ordered the lemonade at the speaker and they took my order with it and then i give them my credit card and they charge me then they say oh by the way we are out of lemonade and that pissed my off because i would not eat there without a lemonade and could have cancelled and gone elsewhere and they waited till they charged me again and then said we don't have lemonade and i was pissed and said give me a root beer then since i was there and he said they did not have root beer i was forced to take a sprite like product that sucked and then he tells me that they do not have biscuits now I'm fuming and they said they would give me an additional mashed potatoes and gravy and to go around front and they would bring it out but i opens the k-5 box and there was extra crispy instead of original as i requested and so they replaced it quickly with the original and then gave it back to me and said what about the mashed potatoes and gravy and he said go ahead and go out front and i ll bring it right out. after 3 minutes i walk in and its sitting on the counter and a gut picks it up and says is this yours and i said its been sitting here while i sit for 3 minutes in 111 degree heat. no response but there will be one when i post my blog about this whole thing next week unless there is some kind of settlement for the crap and I'm so mad i wrote this before i ate so you knew` how pissed i am and the 2 million followers will know too look at Payson Az you had to close that i blog how bad they were and well you know what happened you can't mess with people like that or they will not come back and that is what i am requesting others do just to teach you a bout maintaining your supplies and doing the right thing you have a week to make this right. then get ready because if i can i want to hurt your company so bad after all this you do not deserve to be in business look at britain it was a simple switch and your stuff got lost there are to many who can do things beyond your control and i am that fear.

20

Its been several months since iv been to the local whitfield branch as last time i went i had severe food poisoning, (for the second time) but benefit of the doubt i returned again today, upon entering the drive through i was greeted with a mutter of half rehearsed english, i assumed the worker was ready for my order, eitherway i ordered a larger meal with bacon and cheese and specificated the filling being without salad or mayo, when i got home not to my surprise, i had a single piece of chicken in a bun... oonce again a disappointing meal at kfc. Its a roullette as to wether i make the night unwounded!! And to add insult to injury the ingenuity of your chipdrens boxe meals i leave you the attachment i hope i need not comment further...

20

yesterday my husband stopped at rhe kfc in louisa ky to get the $20 filet meal when he got to window they told him they only had 5 pieces fixed and asked did he want to wait for them to fix fresh he said yes they parked him cars streamed thru drive thru almost 30 min later they finally brought his order out i dont know how long exactly it takes to fix filets but id assume pressure cooking it shouldnt take that long and even if it did shouldnt they had enough fixed up all honesty since new owners this resturant really sucks ppl always waiting on different things on buffett chicken biscuts just name couple things

20

No pot pies three times I’ve been there. Requested phone number refused to give me.

20

What a terrible service, staff didn’t know what they were doing running around like headless chickens. 1 girl was doing till, fries, and trying to give out food, another one was just stood there not got a clue. I use to work for the company’s which gives great training, so I don’t understand why they had no clue what they were doing. Food order was wrong had to go back 4 times
Very disappointed with the vist with my family
We were at havant NEW kfC next to Asda
Many thanks
Sacha

20

My complaint is KFC at 2424 Encinal Ave in Alameda .Vs. 94501 Manager and store owner Had Her 6 or 7 yr son running in the area where staff were working on this day around 3:00 pm pst customer had tried to explain abt a safety issue because of hot equipment running and Manager Started cursing and yelling at customer. "This is my store and I can luv my son here and threatening customer that she was going to kick my ads. Police arrived gave me information who to report and I am now reporting plz Contact David Novack and return my call at 510 228-2504 Thank you a quick response would be greatly appreciated

20

I stopped by KFC and ordered 2 Bar-BQ chicken little sandwiches. When I got home I found there was only a whisper of bar b-q sauce on the sandwich and only on one side of the chicken tender. There was more mayonnaise than bar b-q sauce on the sandwich. Also the bar b-q sauce looked dried out. Maybe left over from yesterday? I tried calling them to complain but they would not answer. The restaurant is #0212091 @ 71 North Nellis Blvd. Las Vegas, Nevada. The ticket is #2485. I have ordered this sandwich before so I know they definitely messed up this time!! It is too hot here in Las Vegas to drive back to complain in person!!

20

I was waiting for my food for half an hour, they were giving the people who were behind me their food but not mine. They didn't know the orders, so I had to go up to them for my order.

20

Piked up a bucket of your chicken yesterday at KFC only to be disappointed when we sat down to eat. The chicken pieces looked like they were cut from a small Turkey- (all the pieces were 2-3 times there normal size} The meat was very tough and we were having difficult time chewing (Tough) I thought that your outlets had standards on size and preparedness. Unhappy customer....

20

We went to Trowbridge KFC today 28/7 for a simple coffee. My husband decided on coffee and a cookie and myself just a coffee. We were told we could have black coffee but nothing that needed milk because they didn’t have any. My husband was also told that no cookies were available also. The store was empty and I can’t say I blame people. They were queuing at MacDs. The toilets were stinking. When the occupant next to me flushed her loo the water and contents came up to meet me in mine it was disgusting.And no working lock on the door. It will need to pep up the store for me to want to go back.
Vanessa

20

I stood at the order counter for 15 minutes waiting while the employees were either texting on the phone, another was sweeping and one was trying to fill orders. There were 7 other customers in the place and they were all eating their food. The poor guy trying to work in the kitchen did tell me that someone should be with me soon.

20

I volunteered to head a committe to provide a picnic lunch for an organization I belong to. The date was 7-21-18 I decided to have the luncheon provided by KFC. A couple of months prior to the event, I visited our local KFC. Terrence was very helpful at that time answering my various questions and providing me with a catering brochure. At that time I was informed that although your brochure states that delivery is offered , that service was no longer offered. I used the brochure to determine how much we would need to charge each paarticipant for the items we wanted to order so that we would break even.. Four days before the event, I went back to the restaurant to give Terrance my order. I requested the BBQ Baked Beans for one of my sides and was told that they were no longer available at that location. I then requsted Corn on the Cob and THAT was not available so I chose Potato Wedges instead. After my order was completed, I asked Terence if he could give me the total that would be due at time of pick up He said "unfortunately" he couldn't give me the total and that I should just add up the amounts listed on the brochure. I did so and arrived at a total of $317.88 not including tax. When we arrived to pick up our order we were informed that the total due was $363.41 not including tax.....a difference of $55.53. First of all, your Corporate Office should provide your stores with current brochures. Secondly, Terrance should have informed me that the brochure was outdated and definitely NOT told me to determine the total cost by adding up the incorrect figures. I feel that I am entitled to a refund of the additional amount $55.53 Thank you for you attention to this matter

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!