Domino's Pizza Customer Service
Rated 1.24 of 5 Stars
Based on 431 Complaints

Contact Domino's Pizza Corporate

Toll free phone number: 734-930-3030

Domino’s Pizza is a publicly traded NYSE:DPZ Italian/American cuisine operating internationally with independent and franchised locations. It has been consistently called one of the top 5 companies in online transactions thru Amazon and Apple. The food line caters to business, schools and homes. There are 13,000 stores in 81 countries and as of 2015 there were over 260.000 employees worldwide.

Revenues as of 2016 were reported as US2.21 billion. You may get in touch with customer service here and give feedback here. To send a letter to CEO, J. Patrick Doyle, address your envelop with: Dominos Corporation, 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48105. The corporate phone number is 734-930-3030.

Advertising Dairy Goodness, Dominos offers voice order, iPhone and Android apps. Featured items are marble cookie brownies,  pastats, wings, salads, sandwiches and over 100 kinds of pizzas. Social presence is found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Domino's Pizza Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Domino's Pizza headquarters address

    • 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr
    • Ann Arbor
    • MI 48105
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    734-930-3030
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Domino's Pizza Complaints

Browse more than 431 reviews submitted so far

20

Managers are rude and don’t know how to use their on line services. Had codes for free pizza I got for the same problem as b4. I don’t want anything for free, no coupons, nothing! This is the 3 rd time I’ve had to deal with POOR customer service!! I’m done. Pizza hit will get my business from now on. So sad!

20

I had the worse experience in honedale general manager was rude and not only us but another guest and was talking about a guest in front of us. Please call me no apologies or ownership

20

To whom it may concern,
I am very disappointed. I made an order 11-29-22 at 10:45 pm. I was expecting the food. Waiting for it and never receive it. By 12:23 am I got a text telling me my order was cancel. How do you take my order, charge me and then did not deliver my food. Cancel me for no reasons . I hope to have someone resolving this problem for me.

20

I want to start our saying I love ur food but this weekend has been so frustrating dealing with the store in nicholasville ky I ordered from night no problems food was delivered hot it was great ordered sat night had to call find out where my food was they tell me we don't deliver that far out I love less then three miles so I tell the u delivered to me just last night the lady says oh yeah it will be there in a few minutes delivered cold two nights right at 90 dollars tonight I had a 58 dollar order waited and waited called guy that answers the phone said driver couldn't find address tried to call but my number was not a working number I placed the order and called back from same number im sorry but this is so frustrating

20

Hello, Just went to a shopping center where a Dominos take out is at (Sheridan and 26 St. Hollywood fl.). Your driver pulled into a Handicap spot, when I confronted him he asked why I parked next to him , well your in my spot.. I am HANDYCAP and was going to move my car. I asked him to move his car and he just went into the store and left his car there. UNREAL . This will be posted for a review. totally uncalled for

20

Ordered 2 pizzas for delivery. 1 ham. 1 sausage. Received 1 ham & sausage pizza. Spoke to manager. Was told next time I ordered would get free med pizza. Two weeks later called for delivery. Was told free pizza only available for online order. Asked to speak to manager. Manager unwilling to come to phone to resolve matter. Ordered 2 sandwiches and med ham & mushroom pizza for delivery. Received 2 sandwiches and a cheese pizza. Called back. Was told I would receive free pizza for compensation. Manager still unwilling to come to phone. I was assured this pizza would be available for call in order. Unhappy with service. What can be done to resolve this issue? Perhaps more training on how to take an order? Manager should resolve issues with customers and not staff.

20

I did not get my Sprite to 1 2 l Sprite or dipping sauce that I ordered and paid for

20

Jeremy in taking my order was particularly rude, terse and authoritarian .his interpersonal skills non existent.

20

Can't call your montgomery city, mo store to place an order. Plus you don't delivery 12 miles from the store. Always issues with the orders, burnt,wrong thing , or cold. Why even have a store opened if you can't get your act together. We are a rural area and just off of the interstate 70. This is so inconvenient for me since I had surgery and I am no weight barr. This is a disgrace and a bunch of crap.

20

I was overcharged at the Egghabor twp dominos and they won't give me my money back

20

Your cashier took my order exchanged money instead of washing her hands made my pizza . Which is very unsanitary touching money and the screen. TO PUT HER HANDS INTO THE CHEESE AND OTHER TOPS IS NOT VERY SAFE OR SANITARY I REFUSE MY ORDER AND SHE ACT IF I WAS WRONG YOU NEED TO RETRAIN YOUR EMPLOYER. I WE POST THIS TO MY WEBSITE REGARDING YOUR COMPANY IN CAMDEN N.J ON BOARDWAY AND BERKLEY ST. REFUND MY MONEY BUT IT POOR SERVICE AND SAFETY matters

20

I would to comment about your order center. First you can’t understand what the person is saying and then you have to repeat your address several times for them to say the address is not valid. And then you have to repeat everything more than twice and the order is incorrect. This is not just once but every time but quite often. This household orders dominos at 3 to 4 times a week. Also they will than tell me they don’t deliver in this area?????

20

When you call your put on hold for an unreasonable amount of time like 45 min or better. It's not just one time it's always. Hang up and call back it says your call is being sent to a manager, but the person who answers says as fast as they can thank you for calling domino's pizza please hold. And the Waite begins again. You can not order on line cause I want extra sauce for my chicken Alfredo because it comes so dry. You ask for wings to be well done and they come under cooked. The staff at the Bradenton branch needs to be trained again or fired. There is no way anyone should be on hold this long my 3rd attempt and it's already been 20 min I have been trying to order since 514 pm it's now 6 pm and I'm still waiting.

20

I ordered online for delivery last night at 934 PM and never got my order and it's already 850 PM the next evening. Also The last 3 time's, (including this delivery order)... I ordered online for delivery I didn't get my order and had to call and call, the last time I didn't get my order until the next day and now this time I still haven't gotten it and I've been calling since 330 PM and on hold and get hung up on with no answer, no help and it's now 853 PM as I'm writing this complaint, and it's already the next day!!!!! I always prepay for the order but, AGAIN this happening...?? I just don't understand it at all.

20

Constantly have complaints with Statesville nc office. Pizza is never delivered in a reasonable time ever. We will no longer use dominos as a pizza source

20

Ordered online at st helens store.. pizza never arrived.. went back online to order and now says online services may have issues
.. cannot order delivery.. so 3 hours in and no pizza

20

We ordered 3 pizzas it came to 32 something. We only had a50 and we're told it's company policy to not accept 50s or 100s this was in Madras Oregon 97741. Send very unprofessional and I can't find any policy on it and think you guys should have the big on your website!!! Thank you

20

Pizza was dry and tasteless barely any toppings including sauce and cheese. The very last time I pay Dominos for their crap. Have had a few good experiences with Dominos in the past but I guess Covid has given everyone an excuse to be crappy? AWFUL.

20

I want my money back for my free pizza I was suppose to get because my delivery took 2 hoursi also ordered wings that I don't mind paying for I have submitted 3 different cases called store and have not received any response I even called the number
with no text message sent.

I

20

I try to resolve this issue by calling on 10/23 10/24 was unsuccessful they kept hanging up the fone in my face I have proof on my celfone outgoing calls are recorded. My order number was #277 my delivery driver name was Thomas my pizza was burnt crust very thick rubbery like I got sick from it the chocolate lava cake was to hard I requested my full refund of $23.00 back C. J. refuse
I was charged for free pizza unbelievable I'm a loyal customer of Domino's Pizza for 50 years my kids and grandkids love it depends on who cooks Felix was the person who cook it Sunday at 8:37pm 10/23
I appreciate your response soon please. Thank you have a blessed safe evening.

20

Ordered pizza for car delivery, I just suffered a recent back injury and had to walk into the store in a lot of pain to get my pizzas. Your locations do not deliver to my address

20

Why do I have to get my call routed to North Korea when I’m trying to order from a store 2 blocks away????? Your costumer service and I refuse to order any pizza from u now or ever.

20

I ordered the kids 2pizzas at 5:45 abd did not get them till 10:54 at night the kids were in bed they were not worth the money i will contact all the parents at both schools n get parent to boycott they were rude the nice one was the delivery guy

20

First order, pizza was going to be delivered 1 1/2 hours after it was out of the oven. We canceled. 2nd order from a different store, the person delivered to an address that doesn’t exist. All in the same night. The incompetence is unbelievable. I’m not even giving a one star since we didn’t 2 either of our 2 orders.

20

My son ordered pizza at the store in Belgrade Montana, he asked for as few PACKETS of cheese and red pepper. The associate neglected to inform him you don't have PACKETS and charged him for 11 bottles of parmesan and red pepper, at 3.00 a piece. I asked if they told him what it cost and he said no, at Pizza Hut it's free for the packets. I called and was hung up on. I am going to evey site that gives bad reviews, if this is not refunded to him. He ordered 6 pizzas all medium, except for one, he was charged $164.00. This store is ridiculous and the baloney they pull is going to be reported to every facebook, yelp, instagram, tick tok platform if it keeps this price gouging, overpaying crap keeps happening. $66.00 for cheese and pepper is bull.
Belgrade mt

20

Ordered a pizza with both chicken and bacon and it had no meat at all, not a single piece of meat. The order took 2 1/2 hours to arrive.This is the second this has happened. Also on my last order we did not get the salad we ordered and I called the store and the manager said he would send it right out and never sent it. I would include a photo but your cheap software won’t take it, using the free version I see.

20

i made an order and waited outside for 20 mins to have my order canceled because they closed my order was already made and said it was on the way i won't be ordering from dominos anymore becoming to much or a hassle

20

Ordered a pizza two hours ago. No pizza has been delivered

20

I was employed by PAGA from the end of April 2022. I had multiple problems with my Netspend account.

The last issue was my last paycheck. I was working on Sunday, July 31. On that day my account was hacked. $80.00 was removed from the account. PAGA Steve Palme, franchise manager, Austin Jones Andrew Ball can all testify that I was working at the Krum location and could not possibly been 1 hour away in Red oak Texas to have committed this fraudulent hack of my account. I reported the incident immediately on the 1st of August. I was told by Netspend they would conduct a research of the issue and let me know of the outcome by August 15, 2022. I requested Andrew,Austin and the corporate office of Steve Palmer to verify to Netspend that I was working on that Sunday and it was not possible for me to have made this withdrawal!!! All of the afore mentioned individuals refused to provide any assistance to me with regards to my Netspend issue!!!

Netspend told me they had completed their investigation and found no evidence of fraud.

This is inexcusable. All of the aforementioned Domino’s franchise, district representative and store manager are responsible for the non payment of funds.

It is my hope that Domino’s corporate will put enough pressure on the negligent individuals to pay me the monies owed to me by Domino’s PAGA and Domino’s corporate.

I expect a response to this inquiry ASAP.

C. Diane Cope

20

Bot saidPlease tell me more about your experience or inquiry regarding gift cards so I can send your comments to the Customer Support Team for assistance.
Bot saidHello! This is Dot, Domino’s Customer Support Bot.at 9/16/2022 7:21:41 AM
Bot said
Let me know how I can help you today. Please select from the following options:
at 9/16/2022 7:21:41 AM
Pick one of the following
You saidMy name is Josh Miller I live at 1800 Ina Mae, Del City, OK 73115 I ordered a pizza on 9/14/22 at 11:30pm at 11:35 I received a call from the Del City branch stating that they had no delivery drivers available to deliver my pizza so my order was canceled. Apparently at 12:30 my pizza was diverted to my house no phone call, no knock on the door, it was dropped off on tbe front porch and set out there all day I work from home so I did not find it till 9pm on 9/15/22 and I was charged for it. I would not have complained but this is a serious matter because there is an issue with every order since they opened that store. For instance no delivery drivers, taking orders to the wrong location, cold food, not the right pizza, 30 min to an hour late with the delivery, bad customer service, it really is a mess over there. Might need to be looked into before so nothing happens that's not just a remade pizza, or wong house ect.... I really like domino's and I order 2 to 3 times a week I sure would enjoy a little professionalism once in awhile. I very rarely complain about anything but it has gone on long enough. Can I please get a "full refund" I kept both pizzas and receipt that was left on the porch if you need pics or anything for documentation. Thank you.

20

I ordered a special pizza tonight, extra cheese, Alfredo sauce, beef, olives, green peppers, large size. What was delivered was a Medium cheese with robust sauce, which is too spicy for kids to eat. I got online and all I was offered was 20% off next order. I really don’t think that is enough of a refund. My total was over $25. Don’t think what I got was near a $25 order. Thank you for your attention tho this matter.

20

Made an online order at 6:33 PM said it would be ready in about 30 minutes so there was a quality check on the pizza at 6:52 PM at 7:33 PM there still was no pizza so I then call down to the location and all they could do was say that they were slammed but my pizza had been sitting in the warmer for over 30 minutes the manager was very rude very combative wasn’t really willing to help other than suggest to cancel my order and then she rudely hung up on me .. Severely behind but yet still taking orders

20

Every time we have a delivery for Domino's and my boyfriend's house the same driver comes to deliver in every single time this man never has a change this is poor business practice and basically in a sense stealing money by forcing me to give him a tip which usually is given when you have a good service and every single time this man comes he never has change he just tried to deliver our pizza and once again he didn't have the change and he proceeded to have an argument with my boyfriend for about 8 minutes about the food and so he canceled our order while our food is here and I waited an hour for it and I'm hungry and he said he canceled it and my boyfriend said no you want the food and his change and he's staying in front of the car and the guy driving him and tried to drive over his foot I called the store spoke with the manager and his resolution is we gave you a refund and pretty much nothing else no I'm sorry no what can I do to make it right he just first of all cannot even form a complete English sentence I cannot understand what he was saying at all literally I'm not trying to be rude but I could not understand what he was asking me online it said the manager was Chandra this man is seeing so obviously not Chandra so I don't know what kind of manager he is the fact that the manager offers no apologies no resolution no customer service except for we give your money back and I guess apparently we're supposed to be happy with that is absolutely ridiculous and the fact that you drove towards my boyfriend trying to run over his foot is unacceptable I have never had an issue with Domino's especially like this this is unacceptable I would really like somebody to contact me and not just send the email with some little promo code or something I would like somebody to contact me file an official complaints because that is dangerous and don't drive towards somebody and there's no reason to cancel my order because he is not practicing what he should be as an employee if you're delivering food and getting cash you have change it's about 2 or 3 times I really didn't want to give him a tip but again he never has change. And as his man drove off with my dinner for again no reason but he was trying to force us to give him a tip basically stealing our money he drove off yelling out his window telling me my phone number is and I would like to hear from somebody before the end of the week I'm just absolutely appalled that the manager offered zero apology any understanding he just said yeah we already refunded your money that's it I sent this is supposed to make everyone happy we're supposed to be just satisfied with that that's okay I honestly just can't believe the Domino's was having a driver like this to tell you the truth I've never had an issue I would go Domino's all over the place and I prefer you over any other Pizza establishments.

20

My order was not good it was burnt

20

Called and ordered a pizza for and waited almost 3 hours and the lady expected us to pay for it called the store and spoke with the manager and she said they were short staffed she didn't offer an apology or to make it right just was very rude will never order from there again!

20

Ordered a medium pizza and wings, took over 2 hours to deliver and when I called the store over 10 times, they would just pick up the phone and hang up. I have videos where they do this and can hear the staff in the background. This si absolutely ridiculous and unprofessional!!!!

20

The most unprofessional employees I’ve ever seen in my life!! Online it’s saying delivery and take out until 2 am and I’m calling the store in Norwalk CT on Main Ave the first time a man answered the phone and he was like “Dominos closed tonight” and hung up the phone, I called 2nd time and he answered again the same person and he was sooooo rude “you do not speak English” he said to me he didn’t even let me talk and hung up the phone again…!!!! I just wanted to let him know that online says delivery and take out until 2 am!!!! Very rude and very unprofessional!!! I don’t usually make it a big deal but this was the most disgusting customer service I’ve had in my life..!!!!

20

I ordered a pizza today. I waited over one and a half hours. When I called the driver she said she had been here but never honked called or anything. She told me another driver had recently been almost updated somewhere so she was on high alert of anything suspicious. She was back at dominoes when I called her and said she would be right out with Mt order. Which she was. By this time the order was cold a mushy. It all made no sense to me that she drove all the way here and not give me the order the 1st time. There is nothing suspicious here. We are a 61 year old disabled couple and often order delivery from the same place. We ended up just giving the pizza to the neighbors dogs. This happened at the Lagrange GA Sore on Lafayette parkway. The driver was Jennifer

20

My son is in Soledad Prison. Soledad CA, 97605. He and, his fellow inmate's ordered Domino's pizza. Not only were they overcharged, they're used to that, but they received inferior quality! The pizzas sauces stopped approximately 3 inches from the crust. The Meat Lovers pizzas had almost NO meat! Why they ordered those in the 1st place! These are called meat lovers for a reason! I feel this was done knowing that they could not complain. At the very least Domino's corporate should contact the franchise that received this enormous order, with an equally enormous price tag, so they can honor the Domino's name. What they sent was disgraceful! Not only are they denied family visitation, due to COVID-19, but now they are not allowed to get what they pay for. How can anyone inside of prison be rehabilitated if they are treated so badly by the "outsiders?" Answer: They can not. That is why I'm writing to you in the hope you can do something about it! They should ALL have their money, or orders replaced in Soledad Prison, regardless of what they are there for because they ordered thinking they would receive the same quality that the Domino's name is famous for, and under the Domino's pizza service agreement, they are entitled to.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Brenda Foster
.

20

I order online at dominos queens blvd briarwood, suman, saleem and others make horrible pizza pies. Hardly any chicken and pineapple on the pies and the pie crust is burnt and horrible.

20

Hours of operation said they closed at 1am at 12:49 the guy inside told me they were closed and that they closed at 12am

20

Store # 6659 / Order # 2572 @ 08-06 @ 7:29 PM CT
1) ordered 2 pizzas online; payed by credit card
2) after 30-minutes I checked the status via the 'tracker' tool; response = ORDER COMPLETED
3) after 45- and 60-minutes still no pizza
4) called Store (17 times) and only rec'd recording; no human came online
5) confirmed credit card was charged
6) need FULL credit to credit card
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Customer Information
Name on Order: David Norman
Delivery Address: 11805 MEADOWGLEN LN Apt 1108, HOUSTON, TX 77042
Callback Phone #: 281-536-5830
Your Domino's Store: Domino's #6659 1498 Wilcrest Dr Houston TX 77042-2229 713-782-4311 Delivery Time: Approximately 30-40 minutes

DON'T FORGET TO CLAIM YOUR REWARDS POINTS TOWARD FREE PIZZA!

Order Details
Order #: 2572
Date: 08/06/2022 7:29PM

The following order is being delivered hot and fresh to your door:

Quantity Description Amount
1 Medium (12") Hand Tossed Pizza
Whole: Italian Sausage, Mushrooms, Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce, Cheese

$13.99
1 Medium (12") Thin Pizza
Whole: Italian Sausage, Mushrooms, Robust Inspired Tomato Sauce, Cheese

$13.99

Food & Bev Total: $27.98
Tax: $2.67
Delivery Charge: $4.40
Tip Amount: $7.01
Total: $42.06

20

Don't ever go to this location for your food #1901. Horrible management they messed up my food the cheesy bread was dry and it seems like it was sitting for longer the wings was cold skin was slimy and nasty I took it back and told the guy in charge about it he said he would make me some more wings but refuse to make me more cheesy bread. When I got the second batch of wings they was worse than the first. I told him I wanted my wings to cooked longer he did not listen and made them more uncooked than I was before

20

I order a pizza on line and went down to get at the curbside service and set their over10 minutes and they never bought it out I had to go in and get it so I think you owe me a free pizza.

20

Store location: 335 Valley Rd. West Orange, NJ 07205, Date of incident: 7/28/2022

I ordered 2 pies online back in June 2022 with curbside delivery. Once the order read complete on the tracker, the worker did not come out for another 16 minutes. I went into the store to pick up the pies and asked about the 2 free pies if your curbside comes out late. The worker, Stacy, mentioned that it would not apply to that order but to a future order. She put my phone number in the system and said I would have to call in or come to the store to order the future free pies. I went into the store July 28, 2022 and they refused to honor the 2 free pies. When I tried to explain to the man what happened. He started yelling and walking away. He was absolutely rude and disgusting. When I asked for the manager , he walked away. I did not get his name has he did not have on a name badge or management information and no accommodations. He walked away and ignored me. I will NEVER purchase from Dominos again.

20

I tried to order online and I guess it didnt go through so I'm still waiting on my money to come back to my account...still says pending...please look into this for me

20

I just order pizza on line from Clarksburg West Virginia
And the person at the store was really rude and the last 3 pizzas I had were cold and burnt and then when I called to complain the person hung up on me and I paid over 22.00. Call mark hays

20

I ordered pizza today order #1679
It was with 3 ingredients and when I picked it up and checked at the store it had only 2 ingredients
I asked the guy and his reply was we are out of black olives
Shouldn’t they call the customer and let them know or ask if we want to cancel the order or proceed with another ingredient
Also it was burnt on the edges
So disappointed
No wonder Dominos going down the drain
I will never order again

20

My experience really was crappy and unacceptable. The delivery guy on bicycle, would not bring the pizza to my door. I had to go outside and get it from him. So why if the delivery guy isn't going to bring it up to my door as per the instructions put in with the order, do you ask for delivery instructions? I have problems walking and I was not feeling well, so that's why I thought I'd get some pizza delivered to my. door, so I wouldn't have to cook.
Also, the sauces that I paid for-see attached- were not. included. ($5.25+tax) the pizza was burned on top, soggy bottom and tasted like cardboard. The Apple dip was in a box without a cover. The "Specialty" chicken was not special...tastes nasty.
I called the store and all I wanted was a refund of my $$, and. the 10.00 I put. for a tip. -he didn't deliver it...he rode on. his bicycle 3 blocks and I had to get dressed and go downstairs to pick it up. The Assistant manager told me it was because the delivery driver was new...but she lied about that because he came on a bike. She then backtracked and said well the GM isn't here now and she just came in...bla-bla..I basically am fed up and will NEVER order from Dominos again! Lousy BAD food, horrible service...and BTW keep your coupons, and your money, it was well spent because it was a learning experience, but know. this DOMINOS will be bad mouthed by ME personally to ALL my FAMILY and FRIENDS!

Oh and the pics I took to send you wouldn't upload so ...

20

Ordered pizza at 1005 pm and received at 1255am. Complained to driver because could not get through to store. See Tic tok complaints about d from employees etc and not surprised. How about getting rid of you national ordering line which is useless and use that money to pay higher wages. Most fast foods are paying 15 to 20. COME ON. my suggestion eat more at home easier and cheaper. Boycott these situations.

20

I'm regular customer. Come to the store and get the medium for 599 today I come and they told me no more pizza for 599. I think they should told me that need to be ordered online. They need to be trained better.

20

Order# 887 Garfield Hts location
AFRICA BRIGGS
I place my order on line and paid. The delivery person 2hrs late with 6 wings. I order wings Pizza and Drink. I Called the store and spoke with Josh, who stated my order would be resubmitted and delivered. At a quarter to 100 am I called the store just to be hung up on several times. It is illegal to take payments and not provide a service or product. THIS WAS ONE OF WORST DELIVERY EXPERIENCE . PLEASE REFUND MY FUNDS INCLUDING THE TIP . I WILL CONTACT MY CREDIT CARD FRAUD DEPARTMENT TOMORROW MORING TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

20

Last couple months trying place a order been difficult. How do you place a order ? You can’t do it online you cannot call . Yesterday was the last draw . I place order 4 different times online and would not take my order. I call to place order and the person said they cannot take my order on the the phone . How do dominoes do business. Domino’s lost my business and my family business.

20

East Windsor domino they don’t want to take order on phone i call 9 times they open and the person told me close

20

So I was trying to do a online order and when finished it would not let me put will pay when arrive. I called the store and the gentleman was very rude and disrespectful. He said it’s not my problem we have nothing to do with online. So I said ok we’ll I would like to get my food for the online prices he then said no very rudely and said you will have to pay full price so then anyways I drive up there to get order that I gave them over the phone and the guy at the window says we don’t have a order for you So I literally sit there and wait for order and he hands it to me and I said I would like the cheese and ranch he has a bad attitude He goes for them opens window and says here take it I just wanted to inform y’all of very rude customer service and they need to treat the customers a little better

20

Well first of all I want to start by telling you it's been two months my order still hasn't got fix i the manger name was Eric I called and called called and he was very rude right along with the workers and I have sent email after email and I really do hope this will be the last one I have to send and I get my order fix cause it wasn't like it was only 20 dollars and I get my grandkids tomorrow night and their cousins so hopefully y'all can send me a email so I can get their dinner what I had order them the last time was was one thin crust large pineapple with ham real light light light light on the sauce extra extra extra extra cheese one large ultimate pepperoni extra light on sauce as well and all these pizza had extra sauce on them and one medium Cali chicken bacon ranch light on sauce as well and honey bbq wings the 20 and two orders of the stuff cheesy bread

20

Absolutely the worst service we have ever had! After an hour of waiting for our order. We tried calling the Kearns Utah store. To cancel our order. Nobody knows how to answer a phone there. So we couldn’t cancel the order. Dominos showed up 3 hours later to deliver it. We just told them take it back and we have already stopped payment. Absolutely ridiculous. Also this is not the first time it has happened. But it is the last. Never go through dominos again!

60

missing1 topping on pizza need more products on pizzas from delivery

20

Ordered pizza and hot wings at 515pm for 615pm pick up. Arrived at the Store at 555pm received text at 615 that the order would be out in another 7-10 that Oder was in oven it finally came out at 635pm. I called the store and asked why our orders no matter when we order are never out on time. They said they have no control over how busy they get and there was boring they could do that corporate likes them being busy so I just said okay thank you. This Store in Easley South Carolina is not quality or customer service oriented.

20

I placed an order and when I went in to pick it up there were 3 teens in the back and I had to sit and wait at the pick up window for 10 mins before anyone even came to assist me to pick up my order. As I was standing there one boy was throwing the pans after taking the cooked pizzas off and the pans were landing on the floor. So my pizza is not hot, but almost room temp and the customer service was absolutely horrible as they were also rude as if I was interrupting their time. Store number is #1140 located in scs Michigan at 11 mile and harper.

20

On Sunday June 12th 2022 we ordered pizza in our area at 11:19 p.m. the store closes at 12:00 but on the website it states we close at 12:00 but don't worry if your order is placed by 12:00 you will still have your food delivered. About 30 minutes later they canceled the order we called the store they hung up on us said they're not doing deliveries and hung up so I then went online and replaced the order and soon after it was canceled we called again we asked for the names of the people that were working the girl said oh his name is and then she hung up on us then it being past midnight at this point we have nowhere in our area that is open to get anything to eat I'm very very very very angry about this I want something done with the people that were working there including the manager that evening and I want some kind of compensation for all the crap that I've been through with this

20

Order paid online. Waited 30 min. Told would be another 1 1/2 hours. Had window slammed in my face when asking about refund. Was told no one could refund except manager and they weren’t coming in until this evening. Was in Tuscumbia Al on 6/12/22 at 12:45

20

I have been waiting for my order since 7.15 pm it is now 9pm. No one should have to wait this long for an order. When I called 3 times I was told it was already on its way. Still no good, I live at Ross from them. In Monroe ga 30656
Debbie carter

20

about 2 weeks ago. we got to the store, the guy at the register gave us the sales on pizza buy 2 two topping get for $5.99 each and sides too. We asked for 2 vegetable pizzas , garlic knots, and a couple of 20 oz sodas. we waited outside the 20 minutes. my husband went in to pick up and they gave him only one pizza and told him that we only ordered one. of course we needed 2 that why we ordered 2. so my husband asked for another one to be made and being that the order guy didn’t listen to what i said. they charged us full price for both pizzas. in the last 2 years every time we order they get something wrong, we kept giving chances but enough is enough. we will no longer order from domino’s and will post it on my blog and ask my 700 thousand followers to post it on their blogs. this should raise awareness.

20

Waited for over 2 hours for pizza delivery. Ended up canceling the order. Called the restaurant multiple times and the reps continued to put me on hold. Very poor service!!

20

Place an order for a small thin crust pizza my system said it was $799+ tax I get there they tell me that it’s $12 they said the coupon was only for the large which I didn’t see that in the system stead of accommodating me they canceled the order I did tell them I was not paying $12 for a small Domino’s Pizza I think somebody to talk to that store about customer service it was a store that was on stage and 98th in Albuquerque New Mexico I was there at 6 o’clock on May 14

20

My husband ordered pizza at 6:19 and he called at 7:40…still no food. They said they only had one driver and my husband asked if the food was warm.. we were next delivery. Got it ice cold! Never going back…

20

DOMINOS ADVERTISES DELIVERY BUT WHE CALLED TO PLACE ORDERS - THEY DONT DELIVER

20

I made an online order on April 22nd , they showed the status bar and it said someone started to prep the order . Then an hour later still saying prep . I called the store and got a brain dead employee, he placed me on hold with his attitude. Got back on saying we’re really busy . It will be another hour . I ask him what he thinks about that and he could care less . No customer service, no respect, no business ethics. Sad , sad , sad !! My order was one pizza , one order of bread bites , one order of chicken and a salad . Three items in reality because the salad is already made . Bad Business !!

20

I have had REPEATED AWFUL service with Dominos. Why cant they operate as a normal business? For example, I placed an order today at 4:49 pm. It is now 5:49pm and it hasn't even left the store yet!!! Unbelievable. This is a constant occurrence and they just keep offering me free pizza as a condolence. Why do I want more free pizza that is going to take 2 hours to get here? They have also sent me wrong items in the past without even calling me to tell me my original items were out of stock and see if I wanted a substitute. When I called to complain and ask for a refund, they tell me cant refund an online order???? This seems like theft. The manager is not even apologetic or friendly. This is in Elsmere, DE. Carlos is the manager. Please do something or close the store.

20

I order pizza today April 9th at the location in BVL AMD THEY DELIVER THE PIZZA TO OUR NEIGHBOR . The neighbor came to us and gave us the pizza stating that the girl left it there. We contacted dominos since is gross that our pizzas were left next door and the Representative said that Dominoes policy is if you left a pizza at another location and they said they order they leave the pizza. Which is completely
Wrong bc who orders a pizza so it can be wrongful
Deliver. The young lady refused to give us her name and was very rude and disrespectful! I was very upset at her rudeness and I told her I
Was going to report her and she said she didn’t care and that she will block us from ordering pizza again when she was the one that deliver the pizza to the wrong address. Horrible service!!! The manager never came on the line according to the lady nikea was her manager that refused to come to the line. We want our order refunded! We didn’t eat the gross pizza that eat was open.

20

On today 4/8/22, i tried to order online a large pizza and order of chicken which showed $28 and some change. Couldn't pay online, went inside to order it and it was $32. Ended up ordering a medium and told the clerk it was not my fault that I couldn't pay online. Another customer stated he had the same problem. I wasn't happy that I couldn't get the large at the price I got the medium pizza. I felt I should have gotten for the online price.

20

I ordered some pizza from dominos on Rahway ave in Woodbridge Njt at 429 on 2/27/22 I waited for my wife to get home before we ate as we opened the voices there were roaches in the box I threw the pizza out and called the store back and the guy who answered got very nasty and told me it’s nothing he can do if I have any problems to call corporate I tried to explain to him I didn’t eat the pizza rite away because I waited for my wife to get home will never buy from that store again

20

I received the wrong order because the representative incorrectly took my order and incorrectly charged my credit card and when I called the store back I was cussed at and yelled at by 2 associates and then hung up on by a manager after being threatened by yet another associate

20

My pizza was 3hrs late!! For 2 pizzas!!!! and they wouldn’t or they hung up the phone and the manager was rude her name is Brittany and she works at the Aiken South Carolina location on York Street she was very rude to my husband and she said that they will not be delivering to us anymore because they messed up , and she kept hanging up the phone when people wanted to talk to her .I am beyond outraged of the disrespect and unprofessionalism of this manager in the store.. something needs to be done!!!

20

Ordered online & it took
40 minutes to ready the order , my husband picked up the order . When we checked the order it was incorrect, called & was told they would correct the order & I could pick up in a few minutes & they would bring it out to the car . However upon arrival I called to let them know I was there but was left on hold ten minutes, hung up & called back only to be left on hold once again . I went inside the store to get my order & was greeted by 2 rude workers who argued with me , in front of other customers who were equally upset by their demeanor . I feel I should have been offer an apology not an argument from the two rude employees. Needless to say this will most likely be the last time I order from this store . Someone needs to teach them how to handle the public and speak to them and a respectful manner . Thank you for your time

20

Made a order on line and was called by staff to say that the were not taking online orders. Called about 3 hours later to place a order and asked were they still not delivering. The young lady on the phone was real rude and started humming on the phone. I asked several times about delivery and she said nothing. Then she finally screamed in the phone no delivery cause we aint got no driver and hung up the phone. very poor service.

20

The owner Steve, doesn;t send out w-2 as required by law, he gives them to other people to take to the former employees, He also offers an $1000.00 incentive when hired but has not ever paid it out. Checks are always late, they won't set up direct deposit. When asking for copies of documents they won't provide them.
You can contact me for more details/documentation at Michelle Thomas

20

I got the wrong order and the person is using foul languages telling me I’m not getting my money refund back and to do whatever I want to do!

20

Ordered on line. Did not get what I ordered. Guy at the store said “well I guess you hit the wrong button, because this is what the order said”. Told him I didn’t want that pizza. He kept saying “that’s what you ordered”. I asked him if he was willing to lose a good customer over $7.99 and he just shrugged his shoulders. Took the pizza out of the store and put in trash bin and left. If I don’t here something from this complaint, I will assume Dominos is always right and customer always wrong. Won’t bother you again.

20

Ordered 2 salads and 2 subs also ordered a pizza never got the pizza and the subs were not done and said was brown and no chicken was on it

20

I ordered roughly about 4-5 orders on 12/07/2021 at the Vinton 8093 location for a work function. When I spoke to the employee on the phone who I placed my order with, I mentioned that I would like one order around 5:30PM and the other sometime after 10PM that night - they said no problem. When the order arrived at 5:30PM, I signed for the order and tipped the driver $25 for BOTH deliveries, including the 10PM one. Since this is a work function, the company would not approve me giving a $50 tip. Therefore, I signed the 5:30PM ticket and put $25 as the tip and I received the ticket for the 10PM order, but I did NOT write or approve anything for that order (the tip).

I'm not sure if the young man was confused, but I was over charged for the order of $120.86 - there should not have been any tip added to that order that day. Below is a breakdown of what was ordered:

Order #1 - $56.37 + $10 tip = $66.37 (No problem here)
Order #2 - $61.16 + no tip = $61.16 (this was a pickup - again, no problem here)
Order #3 - $168.91 + $25 tip (for orders 3 & 4) = $193.91(No problem here)
Order #4 - $120.86 + no tip as it was included in order #3 = $120.86 HOWEVER I was charged $145.03

Therefore, I am asking my credit card be refunded in the amount of $24.17 as I did not authorize Dominos to charge the difference. I called the store about a week or so later when I received my statement and spoke the the GM, Joe. He said he would get me in contact with the district manager and took my information to pass it along. He told me that this person would reach out to me via email, but I have not received it. If I missed it, I apologize, but I have not seen a credit on my card either. Then, I forgot about the issue as life continues to happen, but when I realized today that I had still to hear from anyone, I called the store again. This time I spoke with someone named Arland. He told me they could not help me because it was too old and that I needed to contact corporate to help me with that. I did mention that I was told that already, meaning someone would contact me because that is what Joe said, and I hadn't heard from anyone, therefore, I called back.

Would someone kindly reach out to me to resolve this issue? and my name is Christina Taylor. I look forward to hearing from someone in a timely manner.

Christina Taylor

20

Tried to order at 9:45 but they refused to take any more orders even though they close at midnight. Total lazy bullshit.

20

Why are the dominoes in Baltimore county have such horrible service?Every time I try to call the Essex store on Eastern avenue they never pick up! I tried the Domino's on Harford road, ordered a pizza online. It was a timed orders. Came an hour and a half late. it was for a party, hence the timed orders. I canceled the order upon delivery a $35 + order. Talked to the manager, they said it was going to be refunded. THAT never happened. Domino's has totally lost my business! for all of Baltimore county Domino's can't believe how far their service have lowered!! I doubt that this will even GET A Reply.

Betsy Keener
443-600-7869

20

2 bacon ranch sandwich was made poorly there was no bacon just the fatty part of the bacon I was very disappointed they were the worst we have ever eaten from there

20

I ordered the 5.99 for two on January 2, 2022. The service was ridiculous. I asked for delivery. 2 hours later I still didn’t have my food!!! I tried calling and couldn’t get through on the phone. Finally after 2 hours the delivery person called and said they were 2 minutes away and meet them outside. Okay Eieieieiei. The pizza was hot, but the cheese was thick and not melted. For my trouble Dominos said my next pizza would be 50% off. Big deal they do that anyway. Completely unacceptable!!!! They emailed me. Not a happy customer. Thank you.

20

I put gate code in my online order now the driver could not get in because my Spanish isn't good enough to say # in Spanish. I want my money refunded and the manger in of the store my order was routed to to be retrained to give the drivers all the information on the order. I ordered because it raining nonstop. There is no reason why that driver should not been able to get in the fault is been not the drivers

20

I ordered from my local domino’s and never received my pizza
I called all night long and never received an answer
I waited All morning long the next day just to see if I would get a courtesy call Or anything and that never happened
I finally called back at 3:48 pm and was placed on hold for 30 mins b4 I hung up the phone
When I called back the manager did apologize but she told me she couldn’t provide me with a refund because of an Apple Pay account number she is asking for that Apple says is encrypted
But I paid with my debit card just using Apple to check out but it’s to my chime account and not my Apple account
Long story short I have been a customer to this store for years and I and appalled at this situation never ordering from domino’s as a whole ever again !!! I just want my money back.

20

I ordered the large 2 topping pizzas with the two liter drink and a bread side. The two pizzas I got are not what I ordered. Instead I ended up with two nearly supreme pizzas with everything except what I ordered. I called to see what the establishment could do and they were very irrational. Denying any resolution to the issue.

20

We order from Domino’s pizza on Martin rd in Huntsville Alabama and have never been so disappointed in a pizza. It was just bread. Literally no sauce or cheese. I mean none. Now my husband won’t order from any Domino’s locations.

20

I placed an order at 6:04pm on Sunday November 28th. After an hour waiting, I called to find out about my order. I sat on hold for about 10 minutes. A nice young man got on the phone and I asked what the heck is going on? Where is my order, he explained he is alone and is trying to get the orders out...then he tells me it will be another hour can you come pick up, I told him I couldn't, no car right now...over the past several months this is not the first time. I believe this will be my last order through dominos, I think I am finally done.

20

domino's never has either any drivers working or none at all. Placed order at 245 pm came out of oven 309 pm Then food never left store until 326 pm, didn't arrive until 340 pm The store lies on times, I watch the clock. Not good for almost hour on delivery and food is cold.

20

I’ve been ordering Pizza for our school at one particular location since more than 10 years but recently since 6 months this location is giving us very hard time and they are very rude, not delivering on time and stop giving us school discount which we used to get since 10 years. Several time I requested and told manager but he is very rude and talk very rude and said we stopped giving discount which I know he gives to other school but to us he is not giving and said this how we are. We order at this location because they are very close from our school and other locations I had call they said it’s not in our range. We used to order almost 100 pizza per month because of our children’s birthday but I am not ordering here just because of this manager’s attitude. This location is at Plano street is Communication.

I would really appreciate if you take this request seriously and take some action.

Please call me back.

20

I called yesterday at 230 pm and they said they have no delivery
This evening I call about 7 pm and the phone has a busy signal
The dominos pn highway 280 phenix city al

20

The delivery driver was extremely rude to me. This is the same guy who a week ago put my food a good 10 feet from my door and never knocked. There is no telling how long it had been out there and it was cold by the time I realized it was out there. His name is Benjamin and he should not be doing this if this is how he treats the customers.

20

I order on a regular basis and I'm having trouble redeeming my rewards and unfortunately I tried calling the dominos that's closest to me and they couldn't help. I tried to order online for 30 minutes.

20

The food took 2 and a half hours to get here and was freaking cold when I got it. Worst pizza place I have ever had!

20

On September 18th I ordered a pizza. My pizza was delivered COLD! When I called the store to complain I asked to speak with Ryan who had prepared my order. I was told he was making a delivery. That did not make any sense to me. I asked to speak with the manager. She identified herself as Mavloyn. I told her that my order was completed at 4:23 and did not leave the store until 4:45 and driver made 2 additional stops before delivering my pizza. When I complained to him he just laughed and told me to call the store. She just replied the driver had to make multiple deliveries. I told her my pizza was cold and she did not care. When I told her I was going to call corporate she replied OK. I have been ordering from Dominos for a very long time and I have never been treated like this. REF CASE ID: 5261997.

The restaurant was located at 5647 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373. 281.645.4443. I was given a case number an that was all. Nobody has contacted me. I replied to the email with the case number 2 times and nobody has bothered to respond. I have been ordering from Dominos for over 40 years and I have NEVER been treated like this. I also feel with nobody responding that your company is blowing me off.

Michele Di Masi Jr,
6435 Fallengate Dr.
Spring, TX 77373
832.928.5608

20

Put a order in on line for two steak subs and cinnamon rolls.ended up getting one sub with steak and cheese on it the other just bread and nothing else.called the store witch is 5 minutes away and was told from the manager he knre busy before eating and didn't have the phones on us.he never left a message so we didn't know who called.we got charged the same price for a sub as we did with the toasted sub roll.was never told at delivery that we had a problem and the manager was very rude poor businessw the order was wrong tried calling once and got voicemail.we we

40

Are Domino's pizza sizes getting smaller?
Because every time I buy one of your pizzas its size is less than advertised. Today, Wednesday September 29, 2021 I bought a 14" large pizza that seemingly looked smaller, so I measured it -- and, as seen from the enclosed photo, the pizza was indeed smaller. 14 inches are equal to 35.56 centimeters, but as seen from the photo the pizza is approximately 33 cm, or about an inch shorter. I bet you will try to explain the fact that the pizza was smaller due to the heat shrinkage, but when using proper heating temperature a 14" pizza should not shrink more than one quarter of an inch.
Alexander Doychinov

Have feedback for Domino's Pizza?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!