Domino's Pizza Complaints Continued... (Page 3)

431+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Domino's Pizza corporate: 734-930-3030
20

Ordered 2 large specialty pizzas on 3-24-19 from the Graham, Wa. 98387 store and was very unhappy with the finished product. One was the Memphis bbq pizza that had very little bbq sauce, minimum toppings, and very little cheese. The second was the Meatza pizza that again had minimal topping and very little cheese. The only positive was that they were on the 50% sale because in my opinion I only received half of the toppings. I have order from this store several times and the last 2 times have been horrible. It is doubtful that I will be returning . I could have bought a store pizza and been happier. Jeff Fowler

20

The help us rude.can't get my order right. Terrible food in Kingston wa.

20

I purchased a pizza from the Mt Ommaney store in Queensland tonight and to get straight to the point it was disgusting.
The only good thing about the order was the Pepsi,the pizza looked like the toppings were dropped from a ladder onto the base,
and the amount of grease that come out of it made it in my opinion un eatable,a $35 pizza went in the bin.
I think you should maybe send someone with some authority to check out whats happening in the store ,before someone gets sick
from eating this sub standard product.

Thankyou Alan Casey.

20

On 3/17/19at approximately 5:00PM, I ordered a pizza on line for $7.99 from Dominoes in Agawam, Mass. on Springfield St. as I have done many times in the last 6 months or so. When I went to go pick up the pizza , the car did not start. I immediately called Dominos and I spoke to a female then a male. I explained the situation and he said they would deliver, (I lived 5 minutes away) for $3.00. I said ok but we now had someone to jump the car and I will call him right back. The car would not start so I called back and explained situation to another person and he said it would cost $18.78. I asked about the $3.00 and he said the coupon was ordered on line and could not change it. I pleaded for understanding as I was in a situation and was a customer and could they please help me. I said I would try to find someone to help me. I called a 3rd time and spoke to another person (male) and he said the cost was now $21.??. Can't remember the amount. I said "so you cant help me" and he rudely said NO. I asked for his name and it took him about 5 seconds to answer. He kept saying " my name is..my name is..my name is Heath (I think). I said " you had to think about that?" I finally got my grandson to pick up the pizza which was a little well done. Not a big deal. I guess my complaint is the rude manner in which the whole situation was handled. And the price kept going up! There is no personal touch anymore. Just being neighborly in our small community would go a long way. I hate to think that Dominoes is just another big corporation with no heart or have compassion to help out one of their customers occasionally. Thank you for reading my email
Ronald Piteo
478 Cold Spring Ave.
W. Springfield, Mass 01089
413-739-3105

20

I ordered a pizza delivery to my residence on 3/12/2019. I have ordered from that location on many other occasions and the service was generally good. The delivery was usually on time and satisfactory. However, on my latest delivery order, I waited for approximately two hours before I telephoned the store to inquire about the status of my pizza delivery. I was connected to the manager who was VERY rude, wouldn't let me explain the problem, and blamed ME for the fact that the delivery person wasn't able to locate my place of residence. His argument was that I failed to provide a phone number at this particular place. The reason for that is that I live in an assisted living facility and there are no personnel to answer the phones after hours. I'd like to note that my location is approximately TEN blocks away from the Domino's location. Straight down the street!! I would recommend that you find more intelligent drivers, provide them with maps, take away their dope, or get them GPS. The name of the obnoxious, combative, and uncooperative manager at that store is Dontrell Richardson. I hope you deal with him appropriately. The address of the store is unknown to me. It is located at 76th Street and Mill Rd. in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Thank you.

20

when I called dominos pizza in st.pete fl...9th st southside about 945 pm a young man answered the phone and took my order as I told him that it was for my kids he told me hold up a couple of seconds and after 10 min I realize he wasn't coming back and afterwords I tried calling back but no answer!this is the 2cd time...I try n not complain because I know people need there jobs but yall be hiring some nasty gedo as people down there and need to fix it please and thank you.

20

On 3/7/19 around 8:30 p.m. I had my grandson order a pizza and it was not delivered until around 11:00 p.m. This is not acceptable. You advertise fast service but this was not fast. The address was to 1106 1106 Tree Lodge in Lithia Springs, GA and it was charged to my credit card. I don't know what happened that night but this was a bit too long especially since my grandson had to go to school the next day.You need to credit my debit card or deliver my grandson a free pizza. Thanks for your time and consideration. Hattie Williams

20

Ordered from the Taylor location all the food was horrible and burnt very unsatisfied

20

We absolute love dominoes girls. We eat there once a week sometimes more. We spend almost 40.00 each time. Our last order on Saturday or Sunday. The pizza was like cardboard, burnt not much sauce. Our HOGIES were burnt sauce, cheese not melted, meat was so burnt the ends curved up, we couldn't even eat most of it. I don't understand why they sent food out like that, I'm a regular as well. I don't like to complain, but it's nit right. I work hard for my money. I've been a server fir 30 years, customers are important. Thank you.

20

3/4/19- I ordered from dominos in Holyoke, MA on Appleton Street at 7pm. We got our order delivered and we were missing the marinara sauce for our cheesy bread. Mind you it took over an hour for us to get our food to begin with when online is stated that it would be ready in 30-45 mins. We called and explained that we don't want to wait another hour for the sauce if we can get a new order of cheesy bread with sauce and we would return the old one if need be. She said it's fine, but it would take 30 mins. Okay no problem, so we waited 35 mins and called back. The manger Melanie told us the driver just walked out the door and has to drop off a couple orders before ours and it'll be there soon. WHY HAVE I ALREADY WAITED 40 MINS WHEN I WAS TOLD 30, AND THEN HAD TO WAIT ANOTHER 20 FOR IT TO GET TO ME. We called and asked for a refund instead of keep waiting it's already been 2 hours. She told us she would have void it and recharge me for everything and I wouldn't get my money back for a week. When confronting her on this, because last time I had a problem to took care of it and I wasn't charged double for a week, she hung up on me. I called back and she had one of the employees answer and put me on hold for 10 mins, so I hung up and called back. He answered again and said he was the manager so my boyfriend took the phone and tried explaining the situation to him and she ends up taking the phone and yelling at him. She is VERY unprofessional and this isn't the first time we've had a problem with her. We got our cheesy bread and just threw it out because they're known for fucking with the food when things like this occur. If nothing happens to her Dominos will lose us as customers and we will let everyone know how shitty our expierience was. We shouldn't have to go through this, and we tried being nice about it and she was just rude as hell.

20

I ordered two pizzas total was $14.73. on 3-2-19. From store # 2453. I spoke with manager Jonathan. I told Jonathan that both pizzas were not hot and they were not what we ordered.
I asked him for a credit for two pizzas.
He answered"You just want free food"! I am a great customer here in Berea Ohio and in California. This manager needs ALOT of training. !
I not only want two pizzas credit but I want an additional two pizzas for the way I was treated by your employee.
My phone number is 310-502-9738
and my address is :P.O. Box 66
Berea, Ohio 44017

Thank you
Susan Galloway

20

3/1/2019
Ordered pizza online and it said the delivery wait would be 21-31 minutes, At the hour mark, we began calling the store to see where the pizza was and the phone just rings and rings. We spend around 10 minutes trying to call and no one answers. We call another location nearby who says they are probably just busy??? We then spend another 10 minutes trying to call looking for our pizza. Needless to say 1.5 hours and we still have NO food. Absolutely ridiculous! If and when someone shows up with this food, we will be sending it back to Dominos and expecting a refund of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand busy but no one answers the phone??????? I have heard about their specials 15 times now trying to call them! Will NOT order again!

********Update......driver shows up after 1.5 hours with the pizza and says they are busy. We sent the food back and asked for a refund. We are still trying to call the actual store to speak with someone and are still unable to get anyone to answer the phone!!!!!!!!!! WTF?*******************

*****Still unable to speak with anyone on the phone, nearly 2 hours after we initially ordered our food!!!!!!!!!!!!!*******

20

The pizza was terrible. It was cold dry and didn’t taste fresh at all

20

On Thursday afternoon. I ordered a large thin crust pizza with peperoni and a double order of bacon to be delivered to my address. This is my standard order of choice for more over five years. When the pizza arrived. I tipped the driver, and joined by family in the kitchen. I was disappointed to find that my order was burned and uneatable. I contacted the 3545 Canton Road store in Marietta, Georgia, and was greeted on the phone by a representative that argued with me that my pizza wasn't burnt, and that type of pizza was crispy around the edges. When I challenged her about the condition of the pizza I received. She became even more annoyed and advised me to calm down. This added insult to injury.

I requested a manager, who came to the phone, and she advised me that if I wanted my pizza replaced. I had to bring it back to the store. I replied. Why on earth would I bring a pizza to your store when I paid for a delivery and tipped the driver. I have fulfilled my obligations and was disappointed that Domino Pizza had fallen short on their end. I advised her that I wouldn't bring the pizza to the store and I would contact Corporate, because after being a domino pizza customer since 1986 I felt the service was not what I felt corporate would be satisfied with.. As she was hanging the phone up on me she express her dissatisfaction of communicating with me via the phone. I'm attaching photographs of my pizza which I threw in the garbage. I took my loss and ordered another pizza from your competitor, which wasn't as good as my domino's but surpassed you in customer service. If this if the attached picture were what I have been receiving in the pass. I assure you I wouldn't have never ordered a second one. I was truly disappointed in the quality service I received. I was robbed and berated.

20

I'm a regular at Dominoes pizza on 7250 fairoaks blvd. Carmicheal Feb 21st I had a pizza delivered to me the delivery guy named David gave me some herb I gave him My number he was txt me sexual stuff I have all the messages..

20

On Friday February 22 2019 We ordered two Pizzas and chessy bread from store # 2412 in Port Clinton Ohio. When I took my first bite of the cheesy bread a foreign object, (later identified as a small piece of plastic) snapped off my new front tooth implant and it was swallowed by accident.
I found the piece of plastic right away before I swallowed. (I did not realize at the time my tooth was missing. My wife ran in and asked what happened to my tooth and I freaked out. So far I have not ,or probably will not recover the tooth.
Here is all the info I have

Dominos store #2421
Phone # (419) 960-7992
Order # 14796
Time : 7:17 PM
Card # ending 1652 Ref #160097585981
Phone # on slip (419) 341-5367
contact # (419) 734-4808

Please Email me with a solution to this problem as soon as possible.
I did talk with the Manager and she told me she would send out a new cheesy bread at no charge, I refused and asked If she could send me a new tooth, she replied no, contact corporate office

I await your reply.

Sincerely
Ken K.

20

my girlfriend ordered food and it was delivered, but it was wrong and she notified thestore and they said it would be sent out right away, it's been 2 hours since then and when she called back the girl got ignorant and cursed at her and said she will f@$king get it when it gets there and she should be f@&king happy if it gets there at all and hung up on her, this is from the store in Millville, n.j. 08332

20

Sent a salesman from my office to pick up pizza. The store was full of customers with one person working. Waited 30 minutes to place order and the person working kept calling other workers on what to do. Oizza come under cooked. We had to cook it in our toaster oven 2 pieces at a time. This was not a Dominos pizza. Actually it tasted awful. Something has got to be done in your Naoa , Ca. store. Ve3ry bad.

20

Good Afternoon.

I live in Longmont, Colorado and always use the Domino's located at 1106 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501. They deliver an incorrect order 8 out of 10 times. On average we order 3-4 times a month and have started to tire of always feeling like we have to call and feel bad for complaining or just accept an order we are less than satisfied with. Today was no exception and I chose to call.

I called and a woman named Traci answered. I explained that we did not receive our frosting with our cinnamon twists, that normally that would be trivial and I would hate to run someone out for it but that it's happened so much I could no longer just let it go. She said someone would be right out with it. A few minutes later I noticed that Domino's had called and I had missed the call. There was no voicemail so I called back and once again got Traci. She said the call was simply to tell me it was on it's way.

When the delivery driver arrived she stood at my door without handing me the icing, which was in her hand, and told me that her manager wanted her to tell me that I did not order the icing but that he was going to send it anyway. Still holding the icing and reprimanding me, she told me that I had clicked that I did not click on it and should have and that's why I originally did not get it, but that her manager said this time it was okay to bring it back out to me. When she was done telling me how this was all my fault but that "they would make an exception," she handed me the icing. Then I let her know that it was not her fault, but that her manager shouldn't be sending an employee out with messages and leaving it to them to face customers and tell them that they are to blame for issues regarding orders. I apologized to her for being upset and her having to relay the message, but that I would be calling her manager.

I did. I reached the manager and explained the above situation to him. He claimed that he was the one who called me back and was trying to explain that it was my order which said I didn't want the icing but that he received my voicemail. I had enough. It was clear he didn't care and simply wanted me to understand it wasn't his problem, so I let him have it. I told him it was unprofessional to send an employee out with his message, that if he received a voicemail then he should have left one, that I NEVER receive the correct order and that's why his store has a two star review, and that I had no intention of using his services again. Additionally, I explained that I always use the coupon that provides two med, one topping pizzas, pop, garlic bites and cinnamon twists for my kids. It's their favorite. And that I always add a few toppings and dipping sauces. Typically that system pops up the bread items individually and I can see that icing is on the order. Today it was not so. Today was the first day that the system simply added those items when I was done building the pizza. It was different than I was used to but I assumed it was just the new way it worked. And because the cinnamon twist come with icing I didn't investigate, but I certainly didn't go in and take it off. I place the exact same order every week and never make that selection. So I told him that instead of explaining to a customer why it's their fault, simply send your driver out with the icing. Don't send her to face customers with your messages, don't stand and reprimand them while you withhold icing until they listen, don't call and fail to leave messages, and don't be angry with me when you get my order wrong again and I call angry. The manager offered no apology and continued to explain that it wasn't his fault.

I will never use his store again and may not order from Domino's again. We are surrounded by great places to order that are not full of frustration. The customer service is unbelievably appalling and it's represented in the ratings. It's unfortunate that another customer is gone in an already competitive market.

Amy Granger

20

On Super Bowl Sunday it took over three hours to deliver our food it arrived after the game was over everybody left without eating and when the food finally got here I had a backup plan already so I didn't buy it my complaint was I am sure Dominos knew it would be very busy that day and our service was very poor. My first job out of high school was at Dominos Pizza and the manager always overstaffed we never had this problem with service also I ordered online don't know if that was the reason for the delay but over three hours not excusable I would have tolerated two hours but not over three. Hope Dominos can improve customer service

40

I order a Specialty Pizza the Memphis BBQ Chicken and there was little to no BBQ sauce on the pizza. I also order a handmade pan extra cheese pizza and there was little to no sauce on the pizza. I have order many pizzas from Domino's in the past and I have never experienced a problem like this before. This was our first time trying your Memphis BBQ Chicken pizza and I am very disappointed. The pizzas were ordered from your Domino's store #4885 4229 Tilghman Street Allentown, PA 18104. I would like to see some compensation for my disappointment.

20

on friday night 02/08/19 at approximately about 9.30 pm .I walked into the Domino's establistment at Montgomery and Nostrand avenue i bought a pizza for 10.88$, and they changed me 1,088.00$. I went to my bank the next morning and they asked for me to go back to the store to rectify the mistake. the manger of the store was nasty and obnoxcious and was no helpful. And for that reason i will never buy from Domino's again. I was told by his subordinates that his name was Espinaze. Somebody of this nature should not be working at any of your establishments.

nygell charles
concern customer.

20

My wife went into a local Domino's and ordered a 3 topping hand tossed pizza and was charged full price of $17.00 plus taxes. She was not informed that the every day walk-in special was $7.99 plus tax. I called the store and asked what was the price for a pick up pizza with the same toppings and was told it was $7.99. I then asked why was my wife charged so much and they indicated it was because she didn't ask for the price. I was told by their general manager that unless a customer asks the price or if they have coupons, they charge the full price without offering a lesser price. One, the manager was very rude on the call, and two, this seems to be a terrible policy and is not consistent of my experiences with Dominos at most other locations I have used. If this is supposed to be your company policy to not inform customers of prices, then I think I will choose another vendor. I hope you can alleviate my concerns and I hope you can better train managers of dealing with customers. If she were my employee I would have fired her.

20

I used a coupon to order dinner from the Port Chester, New York store. $19.99 -- 2 med. pizzas, bread sticks, cinn. twists, and a soda -- and three marinara sauces (for the bread sticks). I order placed at 6:15 p.m. and was told 45 minute delivery. 1 hour 5 minutes later order came. First thing I noticed was no soda. I ran after the driver to get the soda .... he did not have it. Next thing was no sauce for the bread sticks. I called and the manager was very decent over the phone. He offered to send the soda and sauces over but it would be at least 25 minutes. LOL. Back and forth and he promised me a $5 credit back to my card. So, now we sit down to eat. Tell me -- would you put garlic sauce on cinn. twists???? Yep -- that's what was sent ....garlic sauce. So I now have 1/2 of a plain med. pie and 1/2 of a pepp. pie (because there was no soda), almost all of the bread sticks (because there was no sauce), and half of the cinn. twists (because no icing) as leftovers. And -- you charge $4 for delivery!!!! So the $19.99 deal ended up being $27.95. Hmmmmm.....$4 delivery fee, $4 taxes??? and then the $3 tip. Turned out to be a much more expensive dinner than I calculated on. If my family ate everything -- I wouldn't be so upset. The manager did try to do right -- he offered me $1.53 back because of the soda -- and ended up promising me $5 back -- he even offered me $3 off my next order .... but yeah, there won't be a next order. Suggestion -- hire people who speak English clearly and can take an order properly, hire people who know the area for deliveries instead of taking the scenic route, and yep .... the all important one -- hire people who can read so they can see the difference between garlic sauce and icing. Now I feel better .... disappointed, but at least I got that off of my chest. By the way -- you should give people the option of rating no stars.

20

i order dominos all the time every couple months the mess my order up ,ive got the free pizza and extra free stuff. i just get tired of going to get the order and they say we do not see your order. Why cant people do there job properly Please call me 484 643 6118

20

My complaint is that I order online and at pickup time there were 2 girls standing at 1 of the drive thru windows. So I proceed to the next window. I waited for a long period of time. One of the workers was moving things around and saw me but never intended to knowledge me. We notice they were helping the other window and we drove to it. We sat there for another 5-7 minutes. They saw me we such a hatred. I'm Hispanic and I'm now thinking that's the reason nobody came to help. I love your company. But, if I'm going to be treated and discriminated I won't ever come back. I'm going to make sure this is going to be exposed. Nobody deserves to be treated as bad as the 5 employees did to us.

40

My complaint is about the location in West Odessa, TX at 9001 W. University Blvd, 79764. Today, I ordered a pizza that I earned with points. I also ordered some chicken bites, and added a cup of blue cheese for dipping. This location is app 1/2 mile from my residence. I waited until the tracker showed 10 minutes or so left after the progress showed it was in the oven.... Drove to the location, there was one vehicle in front, and no cars at the drive up window... I opted for the drive up... to pick up my carryout order. I waited 10 minutes minimum for someone to even come to the window. I told them my name, took another couple of minutes to find my order, then they said they did not have change so the girl had to get another employee to bring my change... That clerk tried to tell me he didn't have change, so I told him I would wait. (At this point it seemed they were counting on me saying to keep the change, but after the poor service,... there was no chance I would tip someone for slow service)... Then when I got home, I did not get my dipping sauce... so I got screwed out of the cost of that...
So, the reason for this is to ask, have you ever done an "undercover boss" type situation when there are problems at a location? This one needs serious help, I only go to this pizza location about once every month or two because of bad experiences every time I order from there. I usually don't complain, but I am at the end of my frustration after today's visit. Most times when I want pizza, I drive 4 miles into town to get it from one of your competitors more often, because of the poor service at Domino's.... please, please follow up and put better service personnel in this location.

20

I ordered a pizza and wings for carryout from the Blaine, MN location. I asked if after taking the wings out and putting sauce on to put them through the oven another half revolution. They said they will not do that, store policy, but they were also extremely rude. I said I wanted to cancel and the guy hung up on me. Called back to speak to the manager and told him the guy hung up on me to which he replied "well you called to cancel, didn't you". This is by far the worst customer service I have received in a long time and I hope you will consider a restructure at the store. I used to manage a Dominos and would do things like this for the customer because it is how they like it and will keep them coming back. The service was terrible and I hope you guys take action on this. Seems to be a common problem looking at reviews of this location.

20

Went in to night and orderd 3 sandwhices and a 2 lieter if coke . bill was $ 20 somthing.
(Cary out not delivery) mind you tried to pay with good old american curency. 100.00 bill .the worker told me they cant break the bill.
I said why they said it was DOMINOS policy not to except 100 dollar bills. Mind you they had change it was 630 at night dinner rush was was going on. I asked for the manager. Because you must have change for a hundred.after collecting money all day and hslf way thru dinner rush. She insited she did not .i was asked to leave as i was leaving several employees started to snicker and heckel me. I turned around and asked what was said and people tried pushing me out the door .at that point several words were exchanged. I left .end of. Story....now how could this possably have been your policy. Mind you im in a town that has one of the lowest crime rates in the state. And what makes matters worse i was there on buisness so the people with me were embarrassed to no end.. Is this your pollicy to not except 100 bills at carry out . you should put up signs at the store informing customers so they dont have togo thru this type of. Embarrassment. I came to you to enjoy dinner not tho be shunned and escorted out . thanks for reading

20

Customer service was absolutely awful. Not organised no acknowledgement of customers by minimum 4 staff in store. Looking and aware of customers far too busy chatting.

20

I would give zero stars if possible. This is the second time I have ordered a pizza from store # 8855, in downtown Raleigh, just to have it canceled both times, due to no delivery drivers. How can they not have delivery drivers at a Pizza place? This is ridiculous!!!! You have forever lost my business downtown! Surly you guys hope to stay in business?

Thank you!

20

I ordered a pan pizza and 2liter got a hand toss. Told the driver the order was wrong after signing my receipt asked him to take it back. He tells me to cancel the order and try’s to force his way inside my home to get the 2liter. I tried closing my door twice yet he still pushing on my door. This is not professional nor good customer service skills

20

Made an order at 10:59pm and at 11:45pm I called asking about my order and realize that I was not going to get it...some violin excuse about the delivery driver had to leave early...really...this location has only one driver? Pathetic excuse and the manager named Jodi didn't even offer me any consolation for the mishap on their part. Yes. I have not updated my profile with my number but still she could have made some kind of attempt to rectify things. I should have went with my first mind and gone to Little Caesar's! Your Covington Tn location...

20

You advertise that a three topping carry out is $7.99 but when I go to the store to order a three topping they tell me bacon is a premium topping and it is extra. Nothing in your advertisements exclude certain toppings.

20

last night i ordered a large pizza with three toppings i was charged 26 dollars and there was very little topping on my pizza its the worst i have ever had i will never eat your pizza again in life and i will post on facebook warning others not to patron you establishment happy new year

20

on this date I ordered 3 pizzas from the store in Lansing, Il.
1 hand tossed med sausage & Pepperoni
1 hand tossed med Sausage & Pineapple
1 pan pizza med with Sausage & mushrooms
all were to be cut in squares. I order this way because there are small children here and it is easier for them to handle the pizzas.
this is what I received
2 hand tossed with sausage & Pepperoni
1 hand tossed with Sausage & Black Olives there was NO pan pizzas and NONE were cut into squares.
Papa johns, Pizza Hut, Little Ceasers and several non chain pizza stores in the area.
The pies I got were very good but not what I ordered. I did not call the store because i have called in the past and all I got was lip service
Please either hire some one who can read English or a manager who does a better job of overseeing his operation
Gordon Yocum 708 868 0873

20

Was fired for not showing up on a day that i never worked . Plus the GM is dating one of the insiders and she gets the special treatment over the other works. I don't think that is allowed or permitted in the domino handbook

60

Went to pick up a pizza today and the guy making the pizza was putting all
the items on all the pizzas with bare hands. This is unsanitary. I question this
and they told me the government gave them these instructions. Then he went
from making pizza to bringing supplies out from the cooler and then back
to making pizzas. Being a former owner of a fast food usually the Health
Department is involved in this. thank you!

20

Complaint for Dominos Pizza 356 W Main st Hendersonville Tn
This location in the last month has just got worse. The wait times have got longer, the attitudes of the employees are bad and it is easy to see why. The new manager is talking down to white employees and running them off and appears to be replacing them with black employees. I hate Racism of any kind and I will not support it. Sorry this location has lost a customer until this changes.

20

Incomaptant staff members and arrogant managers

20

Dominos 15502 huebner rd. Two times it his I order on line pay never get pizza.Have to drive to store to get refund waited 2 1/2 hours on Monday had to go get refund and tonight same thing Going to get refund went order on line 35 mins going on 2 hours I am sick of it.

20

On 12/4/18 I ordered a pizza with my phone to pick up at 271 County Street Attleboro, MA 02703. i picked up my pizza and drove home. When my son opened the pizza it was not the cheese pizza I had ordered it was a pizza made with a white sauce which we didn't like. So I called the store and ask if they could bring me the right one. First they said yes and then they realize I lived in South Attleboro and couldn't deliver there. I said okay what can you do for me then. The gentleman on the phone told me that he would put a note in the computer to give me a free pizza next time I came. To just let them know when I came in so they could look it up. I said fine and called the Domino's at 250 Mendon Road in Cumblerland, RI 02864 and had them deliver me another pizza. I usually order there on the weekend all the time it's a good store. Today 12/18/18 I placed an order at the County Street store on my way home. I had my points for a free medium pizza so i used that and order another pizza that should have been in the computer as a free pizza. The manager said it wasn't in there computer and I would have to pay for it. I said no I will just take my free pizza and I walked out. This store on County Street is always making mistakes on peoples orders. Last week I was in there forgot about free pizza but i ordered cinnamon twist and they made me cheese twist instead they did catch this mistake but I had to wait for them to remake it. While I was waiting 2 other ordered where also wrong that they had to fix. I order from Domino's once or twice a week sometimes 3 times a week because my son only eat pizza but if they can't keep there promises I'll go to Papa John's, Papa Gino's or Pizza Hut there all very close and it make no difference to me. I would like a response back from you.

Yours truly,
Kim A. Driscoll

20

This is the worst response from your end that i have ever seen before, earlier you only called me for the delays that happened before that complaint.and now you are not answering my call & rejecting my call.

coming to delivery i have ordered a pizza before 45 mins . the delivery have been done now.

Coming to taste of pizza, it's worse even .you have sprinkled the salt too much.

20

I work in dominos pizza store is03656.its a worst experience.they behave so worst.they don’t accept new anyone.they treat so bad.a guy assult with me.i did complain to general manager he didn’t took any action now he didn’t put any schedule on mine.

20

I ordered a pizza and never received it , when I called dominos back the worker gave me a nasty attitude

20

my son ordered some items at moes in dayville,ct He was told price and then asked if it would be more to add mushrooms to pan pizza. He was told it would be $20.47, he told them to skip. When I went there I was told it was $24.97- I said how could it be that if he was told $20.47 with mushrooms and he didn't get them. THE MANAGER THERE CURTIS GAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND INSISTED THAT WAS IMPOSSIBLE.
I go there 2-3 times a week and have never had a bad experience like this at Dominoes. Curtis doesn;t believe that the customer is right and even though they made a mistake- insisted it was impossible.

20

Just look my pizza :(
Always they do a horrible job. But today they did horrible
Thanks
Claudia m

20

I had a 50% off offer. It took almost an hour for the pizza to be delivered. Needless to say, the pizza was cold. Also, the pizza had so much garlic, it was barely edible.
At this time I am not sure if I will order again.
I am requesting a full refund of my money.
The Domino's store number is 8956 and the Order number is 286743.

Sincerely,
Peggy Walton

20

I ordered from Store #4603 (Pasadena, MD) today, December 1, 2018. The tracker showed our food was quality checked at 4:37 p.m. However, our food didn't leave the store until 5:04 p.m. (approx. 25 minutes later). Our food arrived approx. 25 minutes after that. The food was cold and dry. I spent approximately $40.00 on cold, dry food. I called the store to speak to the manager and he refused to speak to me. He told the young lady that answered the phone to tell me that he was too busy to speak to me. The GM's name is Jack Peddrois. The young lady apologized and told me that she asked him to please speak to me and he again refused. I don't know what kind of managers Domino's wants in their stores but this is absolutely unacceptable. Part of a manager's job is to deal with customers, good or bad, hear feedback and make changes if things aren't working. I have never called a store for a manager and have them refuse to speak to me. Mr. Peddrois has terrible manager skills. My children and I love Domino's, however, this store will never get my business again. I am just blown away that this manager would have total disregard for a customer.

60

If using the Domino's app or website, if the company is going to advertise 50% off of online orders, it should be automatically taken off of the bill. You shouldn't have to search for a code when the order was obviously made online. I was charged full price for my order on 11/28/18 by the new Tyrone, Pa Domino's.

20

The Dominos on Pope (Fort Bragg, NC) restaurant, Upon opening my Chicken alfredo pasta their wasn't adequate amount of food in there. It looked as if I had a half cup of noodles, only a few pieces of bite size chicken and burnt cheese. The dish didn't even make it halfway up the tin. I paid full menu price for half of a dish. I now see the below for the attachment, I didn't think to take a picture, hopefully this doesn't happen again but if so I will know to take a picture and make a complaint. I would like for you all to make the employees aware that they need to put together the full amount of food when they prepare food.

V/r

Vivian Pullen

20

ordered online out of state when the delivery did not happen called to see why pizza was not delivered to my 10-year grandson's house sent pizza as a gift for him. the person answered the phone at the Santa Cruz domino pizza on mission street 831-429-9955 ask about the pizza he stated no one answered the door when it was delivered I asked him if they would go back he said he was charging me anyway and would throw the pizza away. everyone was home the pizza must have been delivered to the wrong house or it was never delivered at all he charged my card 3 times said he cancelled the charge but it still on my account. he was rude to me and my family when they called about the fact they were home at the time of delivery. rude, disrespectful did not offer to correct the situation.NOT that it matters to you but we have order pizza in the past but NEVER again!

20

I live in Ridgecrest nursing home in Jonesboro Arkansas. We normally order 4-5 pizza's each week. I ordered 2 medium pizzas last night that were never delivered. I personally waited 45 minutes in the driveway reception area and nobody came down the drive; not one car. It took me 10 minutes to walk back to the nursing station and call the Domino's on 3000 blk of Johnson ave, zip 74201 spoke to Josh who said we weren't there so the driver came back. He said they called the Nurses desk at 2 different phone numbers and nobody answered, even though 4 people were at the desk. The people who were monitoring the phones said nobody called. Their jobs are also riding on their word. Th asst. mgr was going to charge me an additional $7 delivery fee and send me my cold pizza's They never delivered in the first place. It is impossible for a car to enter our 1/2 mile drive at night without being seen. 4 people swear the phone never rang. The driver lied. odometers should be checked on each delivery. In the old days pizza was free when later than 30minutes, The Domino's store didn't even try to deliver my pizza's; they should be free. By the way, $7 for a delivery charge is pretty high when the driver only needs go a few blocks. This was never solved. Josh and the assistant manager tried hard not to let me get a word in. Domino's is out as of now until this dispute has ended. Papa Johns deliver to us for less money; we will use them for now. Thank you for you're attention

20

My husband and I was at the Domino's Pizza in ST J VT #3231 while waiting for our pizza and cinn twist. we was very unhappy about the workers. There was a lot of fooling around and complaining going on one male was complaining about how many hours he had to work to get a good pay check and the other two was throwing pizza crust to each other and when making someone's pizza with it then we was watching the board when our pizza would be ready and it had finished and went off the board for about 5 min's we had to go up a find out about our pizza and the person behind us had to go ask about his pizza after waiting about 5 to 7 min's for his after it went off the board

20

I had ordered a pizza , garlic bread and churros by phone went to pick up items at fairfield heights dominoes , pizzas were ready 4 minutes after arriving which was good concidering i had only ordered only 10 minutes earlier . I noticed staff wearing gloves while handling food except for 1 person which ended up being a delivery driver helping the person cutting pizzas pack items while waiting for my churros i noticed as they came out of the oven he grabed them with his bare unwashed dirty hands and put them in the box and just clapped them clean and went to do a delivery , i made them make new ones i was absolutely discusted on seeing that let alone he is driving , handling moneys and then handling food without washing hands or wearing gloves

20

i placed an order to the westmont site at 1030 am on 11/8/2018 to be delivered by at least 12noon, it is 1249pm the driver never called the suite so I can come up and get the pizza, when I called the westmont at 856-854-5600 i was placed on hold four times and never your employee picked up. i spoke with megan several times before because the pizza was not delivered, she 1st said the oven is not working and the pizza will be delivered by 12 noon. no one called , when i called again your ruddest man ever with a heavy middle eastern accent picked up. i asked what happen with the pizza he said i was there i came back. i told him no one called, and i kept calling the office and no one after being placed on hold 4 times picked up the phone. i asked for refund he said i am doing that now! i asked for the store manager he refused and said we are too busy.
i asked for the manager he refused all three times.,
i work in huge medical facility, customers are treated with respect and not rudeness and with ignorance. this site of yours needs customer skill training. i am also placing this on facebook everyone needs to know the type of manners and unprofessional service it is received from your westmont site.,

20

We order 2 pizzas ...1 hand tossed and one thin crust....the thin crust was supposed to have x sauce x cheese onion green pepper bacon and pineapple. Well the thin one arrived with sausage green pepper ham onion pepperoni mushrooms. Not exactly what I ordered. No one seems to care at the store, oh sorry.....great customer service. 6366974745. Gave one star none lower. And to think we order from this location all the time. I am thinking of checking out Papa Johns

20

I received my med. pizzas and they were burnt so I called and had them bring me new ones - they were awful - crust was burnt and ham and pepperoni were over cooked and tasted old :-( --- they moved from Indian School to 12th st. and now it's not any good - wish I didn't have kids to feed when I was sick - wouldn't have had such awful food to feed them :-(. they are over cooking the pizzas - please let them know how disappointed me and the kids were - thanks .

20

Your service is HORRIBLE! I ordered a pizza and it took 3 hours to get to my house and was stone cold. I live 1 mile from the location, it is a 4 minute drive and the pizza was out for delivery for over 2 hours. I received a credit, but haven't been able to use it , because you get put on hold for over 30 minutes to just try to order. How can I get my $25.00 credit returned to me in cash. I am through with this company.

20

I went into Blackwood store in South Australia to order pizza and garlic bread for my sons 6th birthday party.I ordered 25 $5 pizzas and 10 garlic bread which came to $170.Then asked how much to deliver and was told $320.i think $150 delivery fee is a bit exhorbitant as it is only 3 minutes down the road.So now I will collect them myself and will no longer use Dominos for my corporate or private events.I hope this is an error on your part as am most disappointed with this service

Mark Harris

20

Ordered online 2 large pizzas with light sauce..
When pizzas arrived, there was no sauce or so little sauce it was not noticeable visually not taste wise. Called the Dominos at 4606 E Ave S. Palmdale, Ca 661 265-7400. To complain.
I asked the employee if I needed to return the pizzas and was told no. MARCOS the Manager confirmed they would replace the pizzas and to give my phone number when ready to pick up. Tried to pick up pizzas and was told they could only replace 1. Gave me corporates 800 number which says to call where we ordered and ask for Manager to complain. I guess Dominos has all ends covered.. How soon they forget that not to long ago they were a dying breed. With this kind of service, can be back in that position again..

20

this complain is for the location of 4811 Lee Hwy , arlington va 22201 .
i order by phone 2 pizza one plain and 2nd one veggie but i received that in 45 min with peperoni instate and i am alergic with peperoni and
i called ask for the manager and no one comes to the phone to assist me , then i drive over and they are not busy at all was 3:30 pm and
i am very hungry due to type 2 , and manger very rude and telling me ya i remember you that you repeat 3 times and ask for the receipt .
then he given me running a round and i ask my money back and i will never order pizza from domino at all ...
i will never recomend any one to go or order pizza from 4811 lee hwy , arlington va .. thank you wafi

20

I live in Adelanto, Dominos is in Adelanto yet they live not deliver where i live, when i asked why not was told they only deliver up to Air express way, this is so friggen unreal yet your ad on tv shows where you deliver anywhere, some thing needs to change Thanks

20

My problem is I placed a delivery order at 11:23 pm on 08 30 2018 they get to me at 12:39 am pizza cold without my extras i paid for they wouldn't answer when i tried calling after the delivery left or before he got here i buy alot of pizza from them and if you pay for something that what you want right so if they don't like their job then they should close the business and stop taking people's money for something they don't stand by it really upset me to know that they think they can get away with this it is unethical and not honest see the delivery guy said he would bring back the thinks i didn't get but hasn't shown and gave him tip anyway something should be done
THANK
Reconsidering Customer

40

I called to place an order - they answered and then put me on hold for 10 minutes. I hung up and called back, they answered and then put me on hold again. After another couple of minutes - they finally took my order. I spoke to the manager about the hold time. The manager was not too concerned about it, she gave no apology and then tells me the hold time was justified because they were really busy and the fact they only had 3 phones and all were busy taking orders. The manager also said that the corporate office would agree with that 10 minute hold times on the phone is acceptable if really busy is the reason. The manager is basically saying it is ok to give bad customer service and not make it a priority if too busy is the reason or perhaps it never existed in the first place regardless of the time of day or how busy. I am very disappointed in this message, in the experience, in the leadersip or lack there of and in Domino’s overall. In closing, I am a weekly customer and spend approximately $70 dollars and deserve better - all customers do. Hopefully, this complaint will create positive change for the better and prevent it from occurring again.

20

The service at your tannum sands store is terrible, on a number times when going to store for a pick-up either the order is wrong or has not been cooked. Tonight was it for me , after ordering on-line and tracking it on my phone I go to the store to pick up and pay and am confronted with the young girl behind the counter on the phone trying to explain an order for what seemed like minutes,then when she serves me she cant find my order and tells me that there must have been a mistake and I would have to wait for another one.Noone in the store would be over the age of 21, you have kids under pressure trying to run a store.Disgraceful. And by the way I did leave the money on the counter.Not happy.........

20

brought enough Domino's to get a free 12" pizza called ordered 3 extra toppings and a root beer plus delivery they said it was $7.02 more when it got here the price was $20.48 I told the delivery driver they said $7.02 he said that was okay I said wait a minute while I called them they said they didn't put it was a free pizza and if I only had the $7.02 for the order this young man would of took it on his self to cover the $20.48 price I paid the full price but I live on a limited income I don't want your coupons or anything else but if you let them keep doing this you won't be doing much bussiness cause you lost min

20

you have a rather nasty person working in your Pekin Illinos store Lori not very clean has rotton teeth and a foul moth will not buy anything from that place Hi pizza hut

20

so I ordered a pizza tonight from monahans texas location online, I put in what I wanted and even went thru your online menu to delete peppers and asked for my pizza to be square cut and my pizza showed up with peppers and was not square cut, why do you give us options if your not going to follow them?The only reason I complain today is that I eat quite often at dominos and lately have been having multiple small issues, I am a paying customer and deserve to receive exactly what im ordering. its to late to fix as im on a busy schedule and don't have time to wait for another pizza tonight. today is 7-26-18, 9287 is store I guess, order number 211518

20

at 6:49pm I called the Atlanta Hwy store (706 354-1179) and asked them if they will delivered to 345 Hollow Ridge Dr. Athens 30607 & they said yes so I placed the order for 10 large pizzas to be delivered at 8:55 as my party was going to be over at 9 O'clok, at 8:36 I got a call from the Baxter store telling me that they got my order transferred to their store and will take 30 to 35 minutes to be delivered I told them it was still OK as I couldn't do anything else because i had my party going on already. I called @ 9:04 & the guy told me my order left the store 10 minutes ago, called @ 9:15 and the guy told me my order was on its way and told me they got my order @ 8:40 & basically was not their fault because I ordered to the wrong store. they delivered my order @ 9:40pm, they gave me some cinnamon bread twist for free for the inconvenience but some guests had left already.

20

I started this complaint by telephone but my phone is dying so I will submit my complaint here. On Saturday night 7/14/2018 around 9pm, I went to the Dominos at 3484 Boston Rd. in the Bronx. I ordered the 2 large pizza for $10.99, I ordered 4 pizzas, thats $22.00. The cashier told me the total was $40.00, I said that's impossible the tax is almost the same amount as the bill. He was nasty did not know what he was doing, could not tell me why the tax was so much, kept sucking his teeth and saying well that's what the computer says, I don't know, your bill is $40.00, over and over. I told him there is only a 8.25% sales tax in nyc and there's no way a $22.00 bill is going to be almost the same amount in taxes. Eventually someone else came over and rang it up and said it was $32.00. I complained to the manager about the first cashier arguing back and forth with me, that cashier even gave me the finger, and when the manager told him to stop arguing with me and go in the back he had a back and forth with the manager before he would go in the back. He acted like he was outside and able to argue with someone if he chose to.

After I left and got home I realized they did not give me a receipt. I was so angered over something so basic for a business which is to be able tell you what you are being charged for including the tax, and for any employee to know something is not right when they see taxes that almost totally a person bill, that's just common sense. They should know to ask for assistance rather than stand there and argue with someone over what obviously is a problem. When I realized they did not give me a receipt I was even more annoyed. If you have some kind of dispute with a customer about what you are charging them for that would seem to be the one thing you would want them to get a RECEIPT. I feel that the $10.00 in taxes I paid was to much, and I don't trust them because they had to deliberately not give me a receipt, doesn't the computer automatically print a receipt. What kind of deal is it to buy something for $22.00 and have to pay $10.00 in taxes. I want to make sure I was not over charged.

20

On July 11th at approximately 7:23 pm I went to pick up my order from Dominos Pizza located at 2002 Nickerson Blvd., Hampton, VA 23663. While paying for my order, I observed 3 employees preparing pizza without any gloves on which alarmed me due to sanitary concerns. Further, one of these same employees tapped the other on his back bare handed, then returned to preparing the pizza.

Please take the appropriate measures to ensure staff are wearing the proper protective gear while preparing food.

Thank you.

20

Last night(july 6th,2018) I ordered a pizza and sandwich. The problem was the pizza dough and sandwich dough was gooey. After cutting away some of the crust, I was able to get 1/2 of the sandwich down. Same for the pizza. This use to be my favorite place to buy pizza. I need to go back to pizza hut.

20

5819 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta GA The service is terrible the customer service is terrible the pizza is terrible

20

Why is it so hard to order on line this has been happen alot. That's why I stop order on line period. I also try to order on line on cell phone still I was not able to order. So forget you also Domino's pizza forever good bye

20

I ordered a small pepperoni pizza to 5675 Lebanon ave. But I seem to not get the order and I ordered 3 times

20

Dominos never want to take orders after 12 am and if they do the waiting time is OVER AN HOUR even if you going to pickup! Ridiculous.

20

A driver comes past my house at least 2 times a wk delivering to a house past me but store says they have to meet me 2 miles away further in town because I’m out of area.

20

First time ordering from our new Dominos in Dunnellon, FL What a mess,, no system, lost orders, my pizzas over an hour later were found & COLD. . They had to remake my Dads sandwich again as they could not find it. Where were the apologies? Gift Card? Even a Manager? They made sure they got the delivery orders out. What was the Problem? They need training....Customers First!!! What was their issue??

20

To Whom it may concern:

We ordered from the Dominos on 500 North Henry St. in Alexandria, Va. last night.
It arrived burnt and cold and slicers were piled on top of each other. It was inedible! Order # 294828

In California when I order it's usually delicious!

I would like to be compensated someway!

Dissatisfied customer

Mae

60

I just ordered a pizza and wings from Dominos today. When the order got here I found the pizza was lukewarm well I am used to that about now as every pizza place usually delivers it this way so you have to re heat it.
What bothered me was the chicken wings. I ordered via phone and told them mild sauce this was that Buffalo hot sauce put on the chicken wings instead! I had to rinse off the chicken and recook it with my own BBQ mild sauce which he should have come with in the first place or no sauce whatsoever just not that buffalo hot sauce hate that and it is bad on my stomach as well.
Other then that was ok just not the lukewarm pizza and the hot sauce on the wings!
Thanks.

20

Order number 225106821 was placed with Domino's and PAID for by my direct debit card. Food NEVER DELIVERED, despite phone calls to my local outlet. I visited my local Penrith outlet the following day and was met by rude member of staff who would not issue refund. Referred my complaint to the website. I have done this and so far have only received one voucher for a free pizza, considering my order was for £23+ this hardly amounts to half the value of my order. Plus the experience of your most unhelpful member at your local staff and various emails via resolver website, I am disgusted with your service and customer care.

20

MY WIFE AND I ORDERED 2 SANDWICHES AND A L PIZZA. WE ATE HALF OF THE SANDWICHES AND MY WIFE WHICH SHE HAS THE CHICKEN SANDWICH FOUND A PLASTIC GLASS ON THE EDGE . I CAN'T BELIEVE THE PERSON WHO PREPARE IT DIDN'T SEE . VERY SCARE IT . WE THROW THE REST OF THE SANDWICHES AND THE PIZZA ON THE TRASH. WHO KNOWS HOW MANY PIECES OF PLASTIC GLASSES SOLD TO YOUR CUSTOMERS :(

20

DOMINOS DECIDED I WAS A CHILD MOLESTOR AND PUT SHIT LOADS OF SALT IN MY PIZZA AS WELL AS DELIVERING ONE THAT WOULD FEED A DWAFTH STYLE STEREO TYPE ASS . FALSE ADVERTISING AFTER REFUSING TO DELIVER, YEP........................................................................................SHLO

20

I order 2 pizza on lunch break and never received my pizza so I call the store back they say my phone number wasn't a working number ,I waited my whole break and didn't have any food

20

The last two pizzas I ordered came dry hard and Luke warm. I called and spoke with the manager about my concern and she wasn't sure how to handle my concern. At the end of our conversation she ask if I would like a credit for a future pizza and I state that would be very nice of her. She said she would put a credit under my phone number so when I called to order my pizza just tell them the credit would be under my phone number. I called today 3/16/18 to order my pizza and the manager said she didn't remember my conversation and she is good about putting in credits that she could give me a 5.00 credit that's all she could do because the credit wasn't put in the computer. The Dominos in question is located in Mt Pleasant, NC 704-436-1117. The manager I spoke with was working on 3/16/18 at 6:30p as I didn't get her name. Customer Service is less than satisfactory. Thank you for your help.
Barbara Newton, Concord, NC 28025

20

My name is Rafael Hernandez. I chose Dominos tonight over pizza hut because is closer to my home. I feel I made the worst decision today just for driving closer. I ordered a pizza with extra bacon and pineapple. When I went in to pick it up the bacon was almost unseen. I paid extra, and this happened 2 weeks ago when I ordered. I thought maybe it was just a mistake. The young man who helped me at the time was friendly and apologized. Today was a difference experience. The young lady who stepped to talk to me, was very bold. I asked her, " If this is considered extra bacon which I am paying for, what would it look like without bacon? HER REPLY WAS , WELL LESS BACON. SHUT MY BOX OF PIZZA CLOSE AND SAID, HAVE A GOOD DAY, AND WALKED AWAY. I am very disappointed how I was treated. I am a Retail Store Manager and this is not the type of customer service you give. This was at store in Lantana and congress. In florida. Just east of I-95. I believe is Store# 5169. Phone number is 561-533-0905. Order number # 331966. I ordered the pizza under my nickname Tony Hernandez.
I would like some to reach out to me ASAP. My number is 561-907-0151.

20

On the night of 2/15/2018 I used the dominos in Hope Arkansas and used a fund raiser card that was a buy one get one free , I understand that the way the card works is that I pay for the higher of the 2 pizzas I order . I ordered a large meat lovers add mushrooms and onions and a plain pepperoni , I was told the price was 23.88 and when I showed my card I was told the same order was 28.00 something . So I was lead to belief that it was cheaper to not use my card . I have never paid this much for this order in all the years I have been using these cards. but we were hungry and we live a hour drive away so we placed the order and waited our time when we picked up our order we were in a hurry and did not think to check so I made my hour drive home to find my pizza was raw and I had to recook it. this morning I called the store and reported this and was told yes I was charged to much and that this was not the first time it has happed with this employee. But was not offered any help on the fact that it was raw and over charged . I just felt this was something that you might want check in to , because this is the only pizza we eat .
thank you for taking the time to read this

Stephanie Shackelford

40

Phone ordered Pizza and Wings at Dominos in Shawano, Wi. 2/9/18 picked up after work and was charged $21 + for two items that should have been $5.99 ea. Person who took order was very rude and seemed irritated with order. Usually very happy with service but not this time

20

I called the Winchester Domino"s on 02/08/18 to place an order of several pizzas. The girl who answered did not act like she had time to take the orders. She kept rushing me. I asked what specials for delivery, "we dont have any what you want? How much are 1 toppings ? "What Kind"?, pepperoni," 13.88 be there 30 or 40 minutes," I would like another," what kind," let me think..."hello you there?" what kind. "Forget it. I called papa johns because they had patience and asked if I would like anything else. Papa Johns didnt act like they were in hurry to get off phone.
I always order Domino's and usually they are helpful and nice. If i am paying for something i would like to get my whole order placed and not feel like i am an inconvenience to them.
The time was around 4:45pm

20

Worst service at any pizza place was Domino's last night! Took over 1 1/2 hrs, pizza was over cooked (2) brownies were literally BURNT(see attached pix) and cold as was the pizza. With tip cost me just under $60! I could have gone many places and got a good steak for 2 for the same or less! I want my $60 reimbursed! I deserve it LOUSEY service and PRODUCT!!@!

20

last friday did not receive delivery of my pizza order $48.97 taken from my bank waswrung and told order went to wrong store and you would refund my payment this has not been done please rectify and return my payment as goods not received thankyou fay goodman phone 035456430 nelson

20

One star is too many tonight. We ordered online, and it came 45 minutes late. 20 minutes after the online tool said it had been dispatched, we called the manager Gabby. She was very rude and acted like she didnt care. Then 25 minutes later here comes a sloppy tall high school kid to my doorstep. I asked him what took so long and he became immediately became defensive and copped an atttitude with me. Because I have had issues with the drivers lying from this Dominos before, I recorded the exchange I had with the kid on my porch. He went as far as to tell me and I quote... "shit happens" when i asked him further about what kept him so long, since my house is not even 2 minutes from Dominos. (I have the conversation if you would like to hear it.) He because very flippant and when he left, he left driving fast and carelessly up the street to Dominos. By the time it took me to put the pizza on the table, dail the number to Dominos, "Jacob" answered the phone. I asked for the manager on duty and I was promptly hung up on. I called back, and Gabby, Who was also not nice, as her tone was a i dont care tone once again, said sarcastically that she would speak to him after she got off the phone... Neither one wanted to give me the number to the boss, nor the name of anyone above them from the store. The first call, we were given a number to a Greg and the number went to a voicemail. These two people were not professional at all... It will be a really long time before we eat at Dominos, and when i cut and paste this on my fb, and ask everyone to share it, I hope they realize that no one appreciates service like this.

20

I ordered 2 medium pizzas with extra sauce online. After ordering, I seen the order details and realized that I had forgotten to put the toppings on the pizzas, and also forgot to put cheese on them as well. After seeing that I had already paid, I felt I needed to contact them by phone. A man answered the phone, and I began informing him of the mix-up. He seemed confused with what I was trying to tell him, He asked me to just order it again online. I assumed that he was going to cancel the previous order, but I didn't want to order it again until I knew that that transaction had been canceled. While sitting at my computer, I heard him asking another person whether they had already placed the order in the oven, which was followed by a yes. He then proceeded to ask me, "So, what did you want instead of the pizzas?" I told him (after already informing him multiple times) I still wanted the pizzas, I just wanted to call and make sure that the toppings were on the pizzas and that it did have cheese. After a few moments, he then repeated the pizzas back to me followed by saying, "we will have it out to you shortly." When he repeated the order I noticed that he did not say extra sauce, so after he was finished naming the toppings I said "and extra sauce." After getting off of the phone I received a phone call from a girl, who claimed that she was the GM of the store, and she said "I do not like the way that you spoke to my employee, you sounded like you were blaming him for the online difficulty. I just wanted to say that was very rude and disrespectful." I first informed her that I did not recall being disrespectful in any way, and I asked her what I had said that was disrespectful. She sounded as if she misread the situation, but continued to throw accusations. After she tried to complete the phone call, by saying that I should come in and order. I told her that I no longer wanted my order, and I wanted it cancelled. My fiance then, went to the donimo's location and asked for a paper receipt and spoke with the manager, who was laughing at my fiance's expense.
We will no longer be doing business with Domino's Pizza due to this incident. We feel it is absolutely unprofessional to call back a customer to insult them with beyond wild accusations, thus ending in a cancelled delivery order.

20

My children called store #3486 to order pizza because I was working late. After 1/2 hr, the children called back to find out how much longer it will be for delivery. The worker left them on hold for 7 mins then hung up. The workers were heard in the back ground saying "f**k her, let that B***h wait. This language & behavior is unacceptable, especially if we, as patrons are willing to utilize your store. They then got in a cab to go pick up the food. When they got to the store the worker refused to service them & even turned his back to the counter. My daughters did not deserve this service, nor does anyone else. It wasn't until they said they would call their brother to address this disrespectful worker, that they were given their order: 10 mins later. When the girls got out of the cab & went into the house (which is only 11 blocks away) the 2 pies were cold & not what they ordered. They were instructed by me to not return to your store EVER!!!!

20

On December 18, 2017 I placed an order through my Domino's app for $33.13 My kids LOVE Domino's and we patiently waited for our order however 2 hours later if finally came and we were not a happy bunch. I watched the app because it told me our pizza was on it's way and we live right down the street. After waiting about 30 minutes I called and the girl told me he was on his way which wasn't the case because we waited about another hour. The delivery boy got to the house and told us that he had to wait for a jump because his car wouldn't start and he never left the Domino's parking lot. Why didn't the girl who answered the phone let us know that because we would have just went down to pick it up because the kids were starving at this point. The food we ordered was cold and my kids were not happy because it didn't taste good. I called back and spoke to someone who I thought was the manager, explained what had happened and they advised I would get a full refund. Well I never got my refund so I made a complaint again and never heard back from anyone. Like I said we order from here a lot but with this kind of service I have been taking my business else where. I will consider giving this Domino's another chance if I get what I was promised which was a full refund of $33.13
Thank you

20

to whom this may concern,
I'm a long time customer of dominos and currently reside in Stoughton ma 02072 which we would order from your canton Massachusetts store near cobbs corner. literally 85% of the time I order from there somethings wrong. just as recent as last night. placed an order for delivery which I usually pick up because its always wrong. placed order at 730 pm was told a half hour for delivery. I used the tracker on my app to make sure everything went ok.at 7:49 it said it was out for delivery. I live 6 min away. 830 I called and asked where the driver was because food was still not delivered after 40 min on the road. employee stated we are waiting for your wings because it keeps on going out with the wrong orders (which this has been an excuse many times before). so I said I want a new order since my wings and pizza have been sitting for over 45 min now which would be cold , employee Alex said no its still a little warm and ok for delivery. so of the last 7out of 9 times ordered this has gone wrong with food having to be comped for the huge inconvenience. I'm not the only one because when I'm there waiting for my order there is also other people there with the same issue. There is no way this store is going to last with such and under performing staff or something within the company needs to change. good luck with this store because you need it as I don't see it lasting another year. after many attempts of being a valued customer i believe you have lost me and probably many more from the people I have spoke with in the store with the same issues.

20

while waiting to pick up my order, I watched as a worker prepared a pasta dish.
She was not wearing gloves , This made me ill. The food I was buying only the chicken
was for me, to share with someone else. So I asked ,"Do you not wear gloves?" The casher
without a care said, "no". My concern is ,its flu season: even not its a fast food restaurant, please.
I couldn't eat, the thought of it. I feel even worse not telling the others. They were starving, when I walked in they started
eating. GLOVES are a necessity. Something should be done. This took place at 12317 Old Halls Ferry rd.@9:30pm, my total was 23.75
under the name of Carter. I really believe if people knew their food was being handled like this , they would not buy it.

20

Your app is awful. Why can’t I just go on there and see what is on a specialty pizza? Or price your items? Why do I have to ORDER and say Delivery or Carryout if I do t even know what I want. Major turn off I’ll order elsewhere.

20

i order a pizza they made it wrong i call them about it they told me i would mail me a gift card 5 day later about it the manager would not talk to me was told to call the office call the office 10 times left messages never got a return call got a email from a nick lane said he was a gen. manager for Kokomo area said he send too sent one said 3 to 5 day its been 12 day now nick wont email or talk to me i feel its a joke to them and they don't respect their customer only their money

Have feedback for Domino's Pizza?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!