Domino's Pizza Customer Service
Rated 1.51 of 5 Stars
Based on 170 Complaints

Contact Domino's Pizza Corporate

Toll free phone number: 734-930-3030

Domino’s Pizza is a publicly traded NYSE:DPZ Italian/American cuisine operating internationally with independent and franchised locations. It has been consistently called one of the top 5 companies in online transactions thru Amazon and Apple. The food line caters to business, schools and homes. There are 13,000 stores in 81 countries and as of 2015 there were over 260.000 employees worldwide.

Revenues as of 2016 were reported as US2.21 billion. You may get in touch with customer service here and give feedback here. To send a letter to CEO, J. Patrick Doyle, address your envelop with: Dominos Corporation, 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48105. The corporate phone number is 734-930-3030.

Advertising Dairy Goodness, Dominos offers voice order, iPhone and Android apps. Featured items are marble cookie brownies,  pastats, wings, salads, sandwiches and over 100 kinds of pizzas. Social presence is found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Domino's Pizza Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Domino's Pizza headquarters address

    • 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr
    • Ann Arbor
    • MI 48105
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    734-930-3030
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Domino's Pizza Complaints

Browse more than 170 reviews submitted so far

20

I went into Blackwood store in South Australia to order pizza and garlic bread for my sons 6th birthday party.I ordered 25 $5 pizzas and 10 garlic bread which came to $170.Then asked how much to deliver and was told $320.i think $150 delivery fee is a bit exhorbitant as it is only 3 minutes down the road.So now I will collect them myself and will no longer use Dominos for my corporate or private events.I hope this is an error on your part as am most disappointed with this service

Mark Harris

20

Ordered online 2 large pizzas with light sauce..
When pizzas arrived, there was no sauce or so little sauce it was not noticeable visually not taste wise. Called the Dominos at 4606 E Ave S. Palmdale, Ca 661 265-7400. To complain.
I asked the employee if I needed to return the pizzas and was told no. MARCOS the Manager confirmed they would replace the pizzas and to give my phone number when ready to pick up. Tried to pick up pizzas and was told they could only replace 1. Gave me corporates 800 number which says to call where we ordered and ask for Manager to complain. I guess Dominos has all ends covered.. How soon they forget that not to long ago they were a dying breed. With this kind of service, can be back in that position again..

20

this complain is for the location of 4811 Lee Hwy , arlington va 22201 .
i order by phone 2 pizza one plain and 2nd one veggie but i received that in 45 min with peperoni instate and i am alergic with peperoni and
i called ask for the manager and no one comes to the phone to assist me , then i drive over and they are not busy at all was 3:30 pm and
i am very hungry due to type 2 , and manger very rude and telling me ya i remember you that you repeat 3 times and ask for the receipt .
then he given me running a round and i ask my money back and i will never order pizza from domino at all ...
i will never recomend any one to go or order pizza from 4811 lee hwy , arlington va .. thank you wafi

20

I live in Adelanto, Dominos is in Adelanto yet they live not deliver where i live, when i asked why not was told they only deliver up to Air express way, this is so friggen unreal yet your ad on tv shows where you deliver anywhere, some thing needs to change Thanks

20

My problem is I placed a delivery order at 11:23 pm on 08 30 2018 they get to me at 12:39 am pizza cold without my extras i paid for they wouldn't answer when i tried calling after the delivery left or before he got here i buy alot of pizza from them and if you pay for something that what you want right so if they don't like their job then they should close the business and stop taking people's money for something they don't stand by it really upset me to know that they think they can get away with this it is unethical and not honest see the delivery guy said he would bring back the thinks i didn't get but hasn't shown and gave him tip anyway something should be done
THANK
Reconsidering Customer

40

I called to place an order - they answered and then put me on hold for 10 minutes. I hung up and called back, they answered and then put me on hold again. After another couple of minutes - they finally took my order. I spoke to the manager about the hold time. The manager was not too concerned about it, she gave no apology and then tells me the hold time was justified because they were really busy and the fact they only had 3 phones and all were busy taking orders. The manager also said that the corporate office would agree with that 10 minute hold times on the phone is acceptable if really busy is the reason. The manager is basically saying it is ok to give bad customer service and not make it a priority if too busy is the reason or perhaps it never existed in the first place regardless of the time of day or how busy. I am very disappointed in this message, in the experience, in the leadersip or lack there of and in Domino’s overall. In closing, I am a weekly customer and spend approximately $70 dollars and deserve better - all customers do. Hopefully, this complaint will create positive change for the better and prevent it from occurring again.

20

The service at your tannum sands store is terrible, on a number times when going to store for a pick-up either the order is wrong or has not been cooked. Tonight was it for me , after ordering on-line and tracking it on my phone I go to the store to pick up and pay and am confronted with the young girl behind the counter on the phone trying to explain an order for what seemed like minutes,then when she serves me she cant find my order and tells me that there must have been a mistake and I would have to wait for another one.Noone in the store would be over the age of 21, you have kids under pressure trying to run a store.Disgraceful. And by the way I did leave the money on the counter.Not happy.........

20

brought enough Domino's to get a free 12" pizza called ordered 3 extra toppings and a root beer plus delivery they said it was $7.02 more when it got here the price was $20.48 I told the delivery driver they said $7.02 he said that was okay I said wait a minute while I called them they said they didn't put it was a free pizza and if I only had the $7.02 for the order this young man would of took it on his self to cover the $20.48 price I paid the full price but I live on a limited income I don't want your coupons or anything else but if you let them keep doing this you won't be doing much bussiness cause you lost min

20

you have a rather nasty person working in your Pekin Illinos store Lori not very clean has rotton teeth and a foul moth will not buy anything from that place Hi pizza hut

20

so I ordered a pizza tonight from monahans texas location online, I put in what I wanted and even went thru your online menu to delete peppers and asked for my pizza to be square cut and my pizza showed up with peppers and was not square cut, why do you give us options if your not going to follow them?The only reason I complain today is that I eat quite often at dominos and lately have been having multiple small issues, I am a paying customer and deserve to receive exactly what im ordering. its to late to fix as im on a busy schedule and don't have time to wait for another pizza tonight. today is 7-26-18, 9287 is store I guess, order number 211518

20

at 6:49pm I called the Atlanta Hwy store (706 354-1179) and asked them if they will delivered to 345 Hollow Ridge Dr. Athens 30607 & they said yes so I placed the order for 10 large pizzas to be delivered at 8:55 as my party was going to be over at 9 O'clok, at 8:36 I got a call from the Baxter store telling me that they got my order transferred to their store and will take 30 to 35 minutes to be delivered I told them it was still OK as I couldn't do anything else because i had my party going on already. I called @ 9:04 & the guy told me my order left the store 10 minutes ago, called @ 9:15 and the guy told me my order was on its way and told me they got my order @ 8:40 & basically was not their fault because I ordered to the wrong store. they delivered my order @ 9:40pm, they gave me some cinnamon bread twist for free for the inconvenience but some guests had left already.

20

I started this complaint by telephone but my phone is dying so I will submit my complaint here. On Saturday night 7/14/2018 around 9pm, I went to the Dominos at 3484 Boston Rd. in the Bronx. I ordered the 2 large pizza for $10.99, I ordered 4 pizzas, thats $22.00. The cashier told me the total was $40.00, I said that's impossible the tax is almost the same amount as the bill. He was nasty did not know what he was doing, could not tell me why the tax was so much, kept sucking his teeth and saying well that's what the computer says, I don't know, your bill is $40.00, over and over. I told him there is only a 8.25% sales tax in nyc and there's no way a $22.00 bill is going to be almost the same amount in taxes. Eventually someone else came over and rang it up and said it was $32.00. I complained to the manager about the first cashier arguing back and forth with me, that cashier even gave me the finger, and when the manager told him to stop arguing with me and go in the back he had a back and forth with the manager before he would go in the back. He acted like he was outside and able to argue with someone if he chose to.

After I left and got home I realized they did not give me a receipt. I was so angered over something so basic for a business which is to be able tell you what you are being charged for including the tax, and for any employee to know something is not right when they see taxes that almost totally a person bill, that's just common sense. They should know to ask for assistance rather than stand there and argue with someone over what obviously is a problem. When I realized they did not give me a receipt I was even more annoyed. If you have some kind of dispute with a customer about what you are charging them for that would seem to be the one thing you would want them to get a RECEIPT. I feel that the $10.00 in taxes I paid was to much, and I don't trust them because they had to deliberately not give me a receipt, doesn't the computer automatically print a receipt. What kind of deal is it to buy something for $22.00 and have to pay $10.00 in taxes. I want to make sure I was not over charged.

20

On July 11th at approximately 7:23 pm I went to pick up my order from Dominos Pizza located at 2002 Nickerson Blvd., Hampton, VA 23663. While paying for my order, I observed 3 employees preparing pizza without any gloves on which alarmed me due to sanitary concerns. Further, one of these same employees tapped the other on his back bare handed, then returned to preparing the pizza.

Please take the appropriate measures to ensure staff are wearing the proper protective gear while preparing food.

Thank you.

20

Last night(july 6th,2018) I ordered a pizza and sandwich. The problem was the pizza dough and sandwich dough was gooey. After cutting away some of the crust, I was able to get 1/2 of the sandwich down. Same for the pizza. This use to be my favorite place to buy pizza. I need to go back to pizza hut.

20

5819 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta GA The service is terrible the customer service is terrible the pizza is terrible

20

Why is it so hard to order on line this has been happen alot. That's why I stop order on line period. I also try to order on line on cell phone still I was not able to order. So forget you also Domino's pizza forever good bye

20

Dominos never want to take orders after 12 am and if they do the waiting time is OVER AN HOUR even if you going to pickup! Ridiculous.

20

A driver comes past my house at least 2 times a wk delivering to a house past me but store says they have to meet me 2 miles away further in town because I’m out of area.

20

First time ordering from our new Dominos in Dunnellon, FL What a mess,, no system, lost orders, my pizzas over an hour later were found & COLD. . They had to remake my Dads sandwich again as they could not find it. Where were the apologies? Gift Card? Even a Manager? They made sure they got the delivery orders out. What was the Problem? They need training....Customers First!!! What was their issue??

20

To Whom it may concern:

We ordered from the Dominos on 500 North Henry St. in Alexandria, Va. last night.
It arrived burnt and cold and slicers were piled on top of each other. It was inedible! Order # 294828

In California when I order it's usually delicious!

I would like to be compensated someway!

Dissatisfied customer

Mae

60

I just ordered a pizza and wings from Dominos today. When the order got here I found the pizza was lukewarm well I am used to that about now as every pizza place usually delivers it this way so you have to re heat it.
What bothered me was the chicken wings. I ordered via phone and told them mild sauce this was that Buffalo hot sauce put on the chicken wings instead! I had to rinse off the chicken and recook it with my own BBQ mild sauce which he should have come with in the first place or no sauce whatsoever just not that buffalo hot sauce hate that and it is bad on my stomach as well.
Other then that was ok just not the lukewarm pizza and the hot sauce on the wings!
Thanks.

20

Order number 225106821 was placed with Domino's and PAID for by my direct debit card. Food NEVER DELIVERED, despite phone calls to my local outlet. I visited my local Penrith outlet the following day and was met by rude member of staff who would not issue refund. Referred my complaint to the website. I have done this and so far have only received one voucher for a free pizza, considering my order was for £23+ this hardly amounts to half the value of my order. Plus the experience of your most unhelpful member at your local staff and various emails via resolver website, I am disgusted with your service and customer care.

20

MY WIFE AND I ORDERED 2 SANDWICHES AND A L PIZZA. WE ATE HALF OF THE SANDWICHES AND MY WIFE WHICH SHE HAS THE CHICKEN SANDWICH FOUND A PLASTIC GLASS ON THE EDGE . I CAN'T BELIEVE THE PERSON WHO PREPARE IT DIDN'T SEE . VERY SCARE IT . WE THROW THE REST OF THE SANDWICHES AND THE PIZZA ON THE TRASH. WHO KNOWS HOW MANY PIECES OF PLASTIC GLASSES SOLD TO YOUR CUSTOMERS :(

20

DOMINOS DECIDED I WAS A CHILD MOLESTOR AND PUT SHIT LOADS OF SALT IN MY PIZZA AS WELL AS DELIVERING ONE THAT WOULD FEED A DWAFTH STYLE STEREO TYPE ASS . FALSE ADVERTISING AFTER REFUSING TO DELIVER, YEP........................................................................................SHLO

20

I order 2 pizza on lunch break and never received my pizza so I call the store back they say my phone number wasn't a working number ,I waited my whole break and didn't have any food

20

The last two pizzas I ordered came dry hard and Luke warm. I called and spoke with the manager about my concern and she wasn't sure how to handle my concern. At the end of our conversation she ask if I would like a credit for a future pizza and I state that would be very nice of her. She said she would put a credit under my phone number so when I called to order my pizza just tell them the credit would be under my phone number. I called today 3/16/18 to order my pizza and the manager said she didn't remember my conversation and she is good about putting in credits that she could give me a 5.00 credit that's all she could do because the credit wasn't put in the computer. The Dominos in question is located in Mt Pleasant, NC 704-436-1117. The manager I spoke with was working on 3/16/18 at 6:30p as I didn't get her name. Customer Service is less than satisfactory. Thank you for your help.
Barbara Newton, Concord, NC 28025

20

My name is Rafael Hernandez. I chose Dominos tonight over pizza hut because is closer to my home. I feel I made the worst decision today just for driving closer. I ordered a pizza with extra bacon and pineapple. When I went in to pick it up the bacon was almost unseen. I paid extra, and this happened 2 weeks ago when I ordered. I thought maybe it was just a mistake. The young man who helped me at the time was friendly and apologized. Today was a difference experience. The young lady who stepped to talk to me, was very bold. I asked her, " If this is considered extra bacon which I am paying for, what would it look like without bacon? HER REPLY WAS , WELL LESS BACON. SHUT MY BOX OF PIZZA CLOSE AND SAID, HAVE A GOOD DAY, AND WALKED AWAY. I am very disappointed how I was treated. I am a Retail Store Manager and this is not the type of customer service you give. This was at store in Lantana and congress. In florida. Just east of I-95. I believe is Store# 5169. Phone number is 561-533-0905. Order number # 331966. I ordered the pizza under my nickname Tony Hernandez.
I would like some to reach out to me ASAP. My number is 561-907-0151.

20

On the night of 2/15/2018 I used the dominos in Hope Arkansas and used a fund raiser card that was a buy one get one free , I understand that the way the card works is that I pay for the higher of the 2 pizzas I order . I ordered a large meat lovers add mushrooms and onions and a plain pepperoni , I was told the price was 23.88 and when I showed my card I was told the same order was 28.00 something . So I was lead to belief that it was cheaper to not use my card . I have never paid this much for this order in all the years I have been using these cards. but we were hungry and we live a hour drive away so we placed the order and waited our time when we picked up our order we were in a hurry and did not think to check so I made my hour drive home to find my pizza was raw and I had to recook it. this morning I called the store and reported this and was told yes I was charged to much and that this was not the first time it has happed with this employee. But was not offered any help on the fact that it was raw and over charged . I just felt this was something that you might want check in to , because this is the only pizza we eat .
thank you for taking the time to read this

Stephanie Shackelford

40

Phone ordered Pizza and Wings at Dominos in Shawano, Wi. 2/9/18 picked up after work and was charged $21 + for two items that should have been $5.99 ea. Person who took order was very rude and seemed irritated with order. Usually very happy with service but not this time

20

I called the Winchester Domino"s on 02/08/18 to place an order of several pizzas. The girl who answered did not act like she had time to take the orders. She kept rushing me. I asked what specials for delivery, "we dont have any what you want? How much are 1 toppings ? "What Kind"?, pepperoni," 13.88 be there 30 or 40 minutes," I would like another," what kind," let me think..."hello you there?" what kind. "Forget it. I called papa johns because they had patience and asked if I would like anything else. Papa Johns didnt act like they were in hurry to get off phone.
I always order Domino's and usually they are helpful and nice. If i am paying for something i would like to get my whole order placed and not feel like i am an inconvenience to them.
The time was around 4:45pm

20

Worst service at any pizza place was Domino's last night! Took over 1 1/2 hrs, pizza was over cooked (2) brownies were literally BURNT(see attached pix) and cold as was the pizza. With tip cost me just under $60! I could have gone many places and got a good steak for 2 for the same or less! I want my $60 reimbursed! I deserve it LOUSEY service and PRODUCT!!@!

20

last friday did not receive delivery of my pizza order $48.97 taken from my bank waswrung and told order went to wrong store and you would refund my payment this has not been done please rectify and return my payment as goods not received thankyou fay goodman phone 035456430 nelson

20

One star is too many tonight. We ordered online, and it came 45 minutes late. 20 minutes after the online tool said it had been dispatched, we called the manager Gabby. She was very rude and acted like she didnt care. Then 25 minutes later here comes a sloppy tall high school kid to my doorstep. I asked him what took so long and he became immediately became defensive and copped an atttitude with me. Because I have had issues with the drivers lying from this Dominos before, I recorded the exchange I had with the kid on my porch. He went as far as to tell me and I quote... "shit happens" when i asked him further about what kept him so long, since my house is not even 2 minutes from Dominos. (I have the conversation if you would like to hear it.) He because very flippant and when he left, he left driving fast and carelessly up the street to Dominos. By the time it took me to put the pizza on the table, dail the number to Dominos, "Jacob" answered the phone. I asked for the manager on duty and I was promptly hung up on. I called back, and Gabby, Who was also not nice, as her tone was a i dont care tone once again, said sarcastically that she would speak to him after she got off the phone... Neither one wanted to give me the number to the boss, nor the name of anyone above them from the store. The first call, we were given a number to a Greg and the number went to a voicemail. These two people were not professional at all... It will be a really long time before we eat at Dominos, and when i cut and paste this on my fb, and ask everyone to share it, I hope they realize that no one appreciates service like this.

20

I ordered 2 medium pizzas with extra sauce online. After ordering, I seen the order details and realized that I had forgotten to put the toppings on the pizzas, and also forgot to put cheese on them as well. After seeing that I had already paid, I felt I needed to contact them by phone. A man answered the phone, and I began informing him of the mix-up. He seemed confused with what I was trying to tell him, He asked me to just order it again online. I assumed that he was going to cancel the previous order, but I didn't want to order it again until I knew that that transaction had been canceled. While sitting at my computer, I heard him asking another person whether they had already placed the order in the oven, which was followed by a yes. He then proceeded to ask me, "So, what did you want instead of the pizzas?" I told him (after already informing him multiple times) I still wanted the pizzas, I just wanted to call and make sure that the toppings were on the pizzas and that it did have cheese. After a few moments, he then repeated the pizzas back to me followed by saying, "we will have it out to you shortly." When he repeated the order I noticed that he did not say extra sauce, so after he was finished naming the toppings I said "and extra sauce." After getting off of the phone I received a phone call from a girl, who claimed that she was the GM of the store, and she said "I do not like the way that you spoke to my employee, you sounded like you were blaming him for the online difficulty. I just wanted to say that was very rude and disrespectful." I first informed her that I did not recall being disrespectful in any way, and I asked her what I had said that was disrespectful. She sounded as if she misread the situation, but continued to throw accusations. After she tried to complete the phone call, by saying that I should come in and order. I told her that I no longer wanted my order, and I wanted it cancelled. My fiance then, went to the donimo's location and asked for a paper receipt and spoke with the manager, who was laughing at my fiance's expense.
We will no longer be doing business with Domino's Pizza due to this incident. We feel it is absolutely unprofessional to call back a customer to insult them with beyond wild accusations, thus ending in a cancelled delivery order.

20

My children called store #3486 to order pizza because I was working late. After 1/2 hr, the children called back to find out how much longer it will be for delivery. The worker left them on hold for 7 mins then hung up. The workers were heard in the back ground saying "f**k her, let that B***h wait. This language & behavior is unacceptable, especially if we, as patrons are willing to utilize your store. They then got in a cab to go pick up the food. When they got to the store the worker refused to service them & even turned his back to the counter. My daughters did not deserve this service, nor does anyone else. It wasn't until they said they would call their brother to address this disrespectful worker, that they were given their order: 10 mins later. When the girls got out of the cab & went into the house (which is only 11 blocks away) the 2 pies were cold & not what they ordered. They were instructed by me to not return to your store EVER!!!!

20

On December 18, 2017 I placed an order through my Domino's app for $33.13 My kids LOVE Domino's and we patiently waited for our order however 2 hours later if finally came and we were not a happy bunch. I watched the app because it told me our pizza was on it's way and we live right down the street. After waiting about 30 minutes I called and the girl told me he was on his way which wasn't the case because we waited about another hour. The delivery boy got to the house and told us that he had to wait for a jump because his car wouldn't start and he never left the Domino's parking lot. Why didn't the girl who answered the phone let us know that because we would have just went down to pick it up because the kids were starving at this point. The food we ordered was cold and my kids were not happy because it didn't taste good. I called back and spoke to someone who I thought was the manager, explained what had happened and they advised I would get a full refund. Well I never got my refund so I made a complaint again and never heard back from anyone. Like I said we order from here a lot but with this kind of service I have been taking my business else where. I will consider giving this Domino's another chance if I get what I was promised which was a full refund of $33.13
Thank you

20

to whom this may concern,
I'm a long time customer of dominos and currently reside in Stoughton ma 02072 which we would order from your canton Massachusetts store near cobbs corner. literally 85% of the time I order from there somethings wrong. just as recent as last night. placed an order for delivery which I usually pick up because its always wrong. placed order at 730 pm was told a half hour for delivery. I used the tracker on my app to make sure everything went ok.at 7:49 it said it was out for delivery. I live 6 min away. 830 I called and asked where the driver was because food was still not delivered after 40 min on the road. employee stated we are waiting for your wings because it keeps on going out with the wrong orders (which this has been an excuse many times before). so I said I want a new order since my wings and pizza have been sitting for over 45 min now which would be cold , employee Alex said no its still a little warm and ok for delivery. so of the last 7out of 9 times ordered this has gone wrong with food having to be comped for the huge inconvenience. I'm not the only one because when I'm there waiting for my order there is also other people there with the same issue. There is no way this store is going to last with such and under performing staff or something within the company needs to change. good luck with this store because you need it as I don't see it lasting another year. after many attempts of being a valued customer i believe you have lost me and probably many more from the people I have spoke with in the store with the same issues.

20

while waiting to pick up my order, I watched as a worker prepared a pasta dish.
She was not wearing gloves , This made me ill. The food I was buying only the chicken
was for me, to share with someone else. So I asked ,"Do you not wear gloves?" The casher
without a care said, "no". My concern is ,its flu season: even not its a fast food restaurant, please.
I couldn't eat, the thought of it. I feel even worse not telling the others. They were starving, when I walked in they started
eating. GLOVES are a necessity. Something should be done. This took place at 12317 Old Halls Ferry rd.@9:30pm, my total was 23.75
under the name of Carter. I really believe if people knew their food was being handled like this , they would not buy it.

20

Your app is awful. Why can’t I just go on there and see what is on a specialty pizza? Or price your items? Why do I have to ORDER and say Delivery or Carryout if I do t even know what I want. Major turn off I’ll order elsewhere.

20

i order a pizza they made it wrong i call them about it they told me i would mail me a gift card 5 day later about it the manager would not talk to me was told to call the office call the office 10 times left messages never got a return call got a email from a nick lane said he was a gen. manager for Kokomo area said he send too sent one said 3 to 5 day its been 12 day now nick wont email or talk to me i feel its a joke to them and they don't respect their customer only their money

20

if i cold give this zero stars I would. I had my friend over and she took my phone to call dominos to ask the # for our local pizza pizza because there is no dominos around us, when they answered the phone it sounded like a male teenager. my friend then prosodies to ask what the # for the pizza pizza is and the worker says with a lot of attitude "are you serious" my friend then says "yes we don't have a dominos around us" she then hangs up. about 1 minute later we get a back from your company asking if had found the number and i had answered and said "sorry my friend took my phone" the same teenage male then said "oh yeah sure they did" at this point the male was very rude and then hung up. this is horrible serves.

20

The last pie i ordered was the only bad pie ive gotten in a ling time. The crust was super dry hardly any cheese and i asked for extra cheese and mushrooms didnt get any extra the sauce tasted like it wasnt cooked.

20

I phoned 131888 voice put me through to wrong store, i asked for miami & got mermaid which i had know idea at the time of ordering. young male who took my order said 30 min for delivery, after 50 min i then called to find out where pizza was. my pizza was stone cold, didnt taste nice, crust was rubbery, very dry & my desert was hard as a rock i couldn't eat.

20

I placed an order on 12/13/17 for total of 4 pizzas brownies and beverage online. after I placed order I called the store and requested my second order be delivered to the same main address the female I spoke with said sure no problem. after almost 2 hours I called the store to see what happened to my order, I was told by a manager that they were backed up and my order should be up soon I verified delivery address again. After another 45minutes the driver showed up with 3 ice cold pizzas and 1 pop. I asked where the other order was and he said 'I only have what's written on box and left it at that. he had no customer service skills what so ever. I called the store and again spoke with a manager , told him about the cold pizzas and the missing order, he said he would personally remake the pizzas and find the missing order. (these were already paid for online). After another hour and 15 minutes I called the store and spoke with a different manager who knew nothing about the situation and said the manager I spoke with was gone! She offered no resolution so I told them to refund my money! by this time it was 9p that's 4 + hours, I had to get something else to feed my kids . Nobody at the store has any skills for keeping customers. This is by far the worse experience I have ever had .

20

Just had mixed pizza it's the worst I have ever had from dominos I have had better from Aldi or lidl

20

Hi I work at the Monroeville store up on William Penn highway Im only filing this complicate because I had one day left on my 2 week notice and he told me He don't need me anymore because I got a new job and I wanted to finish my 2 weeks and he told me no and for the time I worked there he called me fat to my face and I'm German and he made racist comments on me saying that I should do the Hitler salute to the inspector and say welcome to domino's I felt so disrespected when he did that and at the time I didn't want to have problems at the work place plus he picks on everyone up there if they don't do what he wants he cuts there hours he'll send them home early take away days and make sure they get the worst deliveries thank you for your time and I no nothing is probably going to be done with the GM mozi but he doesn't deserve to have his job all I can say is when Kevin was in charge the store ran perfect.

20

I ordered a pizza and boneless chicken nuggets about 830 pm. Pretty sure it was 8:33. At 9:54 no delivery yet. Called several times. Was told the last time there was only 1 delivery person and she left the store with 10 orders. Crazy thing is I was only about 2 miles from the store. The man I spoke to the last time informed me that his delivery time was around 3 hrs. That would have been nice to know upfront. The overall score for dominos is a 1. Something. It would be lower if people could give a 0. Its not the food. Its the service. If you don't correct this problem. Your business will eventually close. Do you care? People are taking the time to tell you. What are you going to do about it? I won't order from you ever again. Sorry if I have typos my vision is bad, and I still sent this to you. PLEASE do something to correct this! Is customer service a thing of the past? Surely not.

20

I placed an order at 12:20 and was waiting for the food: pizza and pasta. It was already 1:30 and called the store and food was still at the store. The reason they gave was that they didn’t have enough drivers and that it will take them 30 minutes to deliver the food. I cancelled the food, very poor service. Store number is 6585 in Mission, Texas. My order: 1088421 under Mario Campos.

20

While back it took over 3 hours for a very rude delivery driver to bring our pizzas so I asked that he not deliver to me again. This evening I tried to order from the wellston store again. The manager tells me that the rude guy is the only driver. So I said he could deliver my 3 pizzas if he could be on time and not rude. I was then basically told NO. She told me I would have to come pick them up. Since that's not possible I asked 4 him 2 deliver 2 b told NO. Lost the business of a family of 14.

20

I irder a large cheese extra cheese they charge me eighteen dollara an brought me a mediyn cheese pizza qith no extra cheese . i ask the delivery guy qhata this. He replied i dnt kno i aint a cook. Rude. I gave him 20 bucks for a med cheese pizza qhen i turn around he was runnun to hus car. No change. He kniws a med pizza is 6$. No change an he didnt ask me did i need change. I am so disgusted.

20

I got a text on my phone 3days ago.telling me I had enough points for free twist bread.Today I ordered 2 med pizzas on line,i called and explained about my free twist breads the worker said ok we will have them ready when I pick up my pizzas.i went to pick them up and the worker said he didn't know what I was talking about. another female worker ask me questions I explain AGAIN she looks on her register and she says well I guess if you say so you can have them but it will 20min.i told her what the other worker said about them being ready and she said well like I said it will be 20min I was very upset if your not going to honor the free bread then stop sending me text.i am very disappointed..been a regular customer but not happy with service lately.

20

Girl at the counter was sarcastic and rude when I asked if the crust style was correct. I was missing toppings and the pizza was soggy. I haven't ordered from Dominos in years and I should've kept it that way. Tried to call the store and kept getting put on hold. Horrible food and service.

20

today at 20-10-17 at kalwar road jhotwar jaipur
my order no is 287 time evening 9:11 but till 9:45 we not delivered pizza
4-5 time i request for pizza but he si not responsible for pizza in your store

i literally very upset for this kind of your store
gentalman name is mr ganshayam

he did not give us that bill

so please resolve this case

navneet
9314647722
j

20

I went in to order my pizza at 10 pm to be delivered at midnight., at 12:30 am the pizza was still not here. I tried calkungband no answer. Finally at 12:45 am they answered and told me my pizza was on the way. . Yes I was upset because the manager said sorry there's other customers not just you but I specially went in to store to have my pizza delivered at midnight. Then she said I was being rude and she was the one being rude. So I told her well just refund my money and she said ok and hung up. This is bullshit how they treat customers because they don't have enough staff on hand . And I never got my money back.

20

When Domino's came out 30 or 40 years ago Or whenever,That was the best pizza that I think I've ever ate .I stopped at 1 of your locations on 10/ 12 17 I Got one of your specials for $7 99 1 large pizza With 3 toppings .I was able to eat 1 slice, could Not eat anymore due to the fact it was nasty .I tried giving it to my daughter and she couldn't eat it either remind up on a pizza away. When you guys 1st staredt out the sauce Is what made your pizza .Somewhere Throw the years you changed your Sauce Which in my opinion is just nasty I will never buy another pizza from Domino's. PS trust me I know my pizza .

20

base was not baked properly
seasonings and chilli flakes were not provided

very very poor service.

20

The thin and crispy base was tough and rubbery. As it went cold the tougher it got also lacked flavour. You had the best base WHY CHANGE a GOOD thing . Sorry but we were very disappointed.

20

We ordered our pizzas and were told it was going to be 45minutes for the order to be delivered. After an hour and half we still had no delivery we called and were told it would be arriving any minute after another 45 minutes we called again and were told it had not left the store when the pizza finally arrived it was the wrong style. Please make this right. Thank you for your time

20

Ordered by phone .GOT to Domino's in Webster Massachusetts pizza was not how I ordered over the phone mistakes happen happens all the time I get it!!! NOW I'm tired after working all day have to wait for another Pizza Tony didn't say sorry didn't care !!!! that speaks volumes to me !!!!ASK the employer Tony if he would add Winsconsin cheese on my pizza without charge because now I have to wait for another Pizza. Tony told me I'm only paying 7.99 for this pizza it's going to cost me MORE. I said are you serious I have to wait for you to make another pizza that you guys messed up and now you want to charge me more !!!!Tony told me to Exit the Pizza shop ! !!!AFTER I already had paid for the pizza before I even got it. they messed up on !!!! I'm WAITING for !!!!VERY rude and very disappointed!!! and which I don't order from this Pizzeria !!!I've been in Webster 17 years. I probably ordered Domino's three times in my life.I thought I would try it and this was my experience never again he does not need to tell me to Exit the store !!!! When I left Tony told me not to come back. No worries Because I will not be back .
.ME as a customer representative for 30 years,I would have gladly gave Wisconsin cheese and my apologies!!! someone that waiting because I messed up .Tony I don't know the last name very rude and not should be representing this establishment. Too bad that's how you lose customers that's how you go out of business. I did Express to him I will make a review and complain to corporate because ,this man was very nasty and all he cared about was the pizza was 7.99 !!!!!!that's not the POINT. I will not even ggive one star.:-(:'(

20

Every time I order extra toppings most the time double toppings I never get it but yet I get charge for it ! I just started ordering from Domino’s again this year and the reason I stopped in to begin with is because you could never get extra items but we’re always being charged for it. I was giving it a second chance and now I’m fed up again every time I order extra toppings it’s the same ol story . I Think maybe this is how they make a profit by ripping their customers off . There is plenty of pizza places around I just use dominoes to try to save money since I have kids but I give up I will not order from Domino’s anymore. A bit of of advice to whoever reads this if you order from Domino’s don’t order extra toppings or double toppings because you’ll get the same amount as the normal portion so save your money!

20

First of all DO NOT TELL ME TO COMPLAIN TO THE STORE THAT SERVED ME,cause it doesn't do NO GOOD!! 2) I'VE been a valued customer for over 3 years.But...the past 3 orders,my company n I thought the pizza tasted old,n cold!! 3 frickin times! You don't value your good customers,then fine,I will order else where.If you do value good cust.service,than show me!! Completely fed up!!

20

was put on hold many times, went to the the Berea ohio store to voice complaint , was told that's just the way there system runs. found this to be unsatisfactory ,do not know if we will ever use this service again

20

I ordered my 2 pizzas 6:30 Pm on line September 9, 2017, and wanted to pick it up at 7:15. When I got to the store, the customer service rep, said it was not put in yet. I said I ordered it 45 minutes ago and asked for a 7:15 pick up. I ordered on line. She told me they would not put the order in till 7PM, it was already 715, I told her that is why I ordered it online. She said they were "busy" and it would be another 20-25 minutes. I went back in 25 minutes and the pizza was ready, but I only received 2 toppings, instead of 3, and hardly any sauce and cheese, or peperoni. It was put together too fast and mostly bread. we did not eat but about half the pizza and threw the other one away. I want a refund of $17.10 as the pizza or service was NOT up to standard. The rep said we have a hurricane coming, I said then you should close rather than treat your customers poorly. She just said, there is nothing I can do about it, then asked me if I had any quarters as they were low. Please fix this or I will be forced to go to Pizza Hut or Little Caesars. . Thank you

20

I ordered pizza online for pick up and after 10 minutes got to the store and they hadn't started it yet and told me it would be 8 minutes. Ok, they were busy so I sat and waited. The board said after 8 minutes that my order was ready so I stepped up to the counter and no one acknowledged me, so I asked to all there could I get my pizza order. The employee closest to me looked at me and then walked over and started making pizzas. I asked again and a fellow told the guy that ignored me to get my order that was just sitting ready to go. I asked him why he ignored me the first time and he ignored my question again and walked over to make pizzas again. I asked him his name and told him I was lodging a complaint. He said his name was Nick,I asked for his last name and he said Nick again. I Said your name is Nick Nick and he ignored me and went back to work. I told him in a calm voice he needed to work on customer relations but he sneered and ignored me.
We eat here a lot but there are plenty other pizza stores here.

20

I was hold for 20 min to find out the we to2 had to wait hrs out.my entire bible class went hungry.that makes me believe that cant believe in dominos .Im not sure what else to say but disappointed Brian Trott

20

After 2 hours waiting the delivery the pizza just arrived cold and no response from the branch when i called them !

20

Friday, Sept. 1st I placed order over the phone to be delivered, 2 pizza and wings at 4:39pm. Was told 45mins by female voice. Dominoes Pizza, Clarkson branch, Brooklyn, NY. At 5:45pm I called back it was over 1hr. Female voice was very rude and hang the phone up while I was talking. I called back for manager, the same female voice answered. The pizza came @ 6:15pm. Service is poor.

20

Loyal Domino's customer.. On 8/29/17 I placed an order totaling $25.58, unfortunately I was charged twice on a debit card. Returned to the store of purchase and show them my online bank statement with two purchases in the same amount from the store. On their end NOBODY knows what's going on but my bank statement says it all. This will be my final time coming to this store. I've had to even call the bank to let them talk to them.. I'm a very unsatisfied customer right now

20

I purchased a large 2 toppings pizza from Domino's Pizza 705 Grove St Ste 100, Fayetteville NC 28301. I've always had excellent service and pizza from Dominos until today. My family dinner was ruined they deserve negative stars and should be ashamed of themselves for serving a pizza like this to the public. This is the worst pizza I've ever tasted. My family wouldn't eat a single bite as the appearance was sauceless, and dry. I ate one slice and could not eat another.

I called the manager Mandy is her name and explained my situation. She said I should have checked it before leaving the store and with and negative attitude. She was very short with me as I expressed to her my disappointment of this substandard pizza. I informed her I will be bringing this pizza back tomorrow on my way to work.

20

I ordered a pizza with half extra cheese and half extra bacon and we got a pizza that was half cheese and half pepperoni. Also, the pizza was said to be out of the oven at 9:06 but didn't leave to be delivered until 9:36.

40

I ordered chicken Alfredo w/extra chicken & sauce. It didn't have extra chicken out sauce. I got a free pasta after I spoke with April. The next pasta was also incorrect. When I called the store, the manager (Deandra?) put Amanda on the phone, who fixed the pasta. April's voice & tone were RUDE & she implied that I was a thief & liar, saying 'this is the last free pasta you will get'. If it was correct the 1st time, I NEVER would have called & complained! I was never RUDE, but Dominos staff was Very RUDE! I asked for a refund & was told to contact 1-800 DOMINOS.

20

The location on sanjose ca on tully rd a guy on Sunday night wasn't using a proper uniform not hat he's long hair touching it frequently and the worst of all he's spitting many times on sink... And wasn't identified bacause not wearing a name tag.

20

On April, 05 2016 at 12:00pm I called Domino's Pizza at 714-6376111 located at 5595 E Santa Ana canyon rd Anaheim, CA. I spoke with the manager and i ask for large pizza W/ Pepperoni black olive & Jalapeno Peppers he said it will cost $15.31 for pick up. I ask him about large 3 topping for $7.99 he said it's $8.63 and will be ready between 25-30 mints for carry out after I picked up my pizza it looked very bad all my toppings were at the center, not to mention how rude was the manager.

60

On March 29, 2016 at 5:40 pm I called Dominos Pizza at 714-525-5811 located at 122 W. Commonwealth Ave. Fullerton, CA and actually I asked my son to place the order. He is 16 years old. He spoke with Joanna and she hung up on him. He called again and when he asked her to repeat the specials, she hung up again on him. This was absolutely rude. I called for the third time and asked her why she hung up twice, she replied that she couldn't hear anything, which it is a lie.

Then I said I want to order for delivery and she put me on hold for about 5 minutes then hung up on me. I called again and I asked her not to put me on hold but she not only put me on hold but transferred me to another incompetent employee named Jose. He placed the order and kept repeating the order wrongly, at the end he said I would get the pizza in 30 minutes and he was going to hang up when I asked him, "are you going to ask me how am I going to pay for the pizza and wings?"

I gave him my credit card number and he couldn't write the right numbers. I was very frustrated so finally he charged my credit card. my sons and I waited for 45 minutes and called again, Joanna put me on hold again, made me wait like 5 minutes and I have to call again, I asked her again not to put me on hold I just wanted to know when I was going to get the food and she said 'I DON'T KNOW" can you call the driver?

I asked, she responded HE DOESN'T HAVE A CELL PHONE, I couldn't believe what she was saying and I told her that I was having a really bad service and she was being so rude I was going to complain with the manager, she says go ahead his name is Jose. I hung up and then I called again to cancel my order but another lady named Leslie answered. When I asked her for Joanna she said Joanna was in the back. She asked me why I was canceling and I explained, she apologized and she told me she would call the driver. I thought he doesn't have a cell phone, I told her, then she put me on hold, again, and later she said "oh yes, he doesn't have a cell phone." Who in the world doesn't have a cell phone working as deliverer? that is NOT credible. Then Leslie apologized and said I could keep the food since the driver was lost somewhere and that they were going to give me a credit for $5.00 dollars.

Today in the morning, I called to speak to the manager Juan and the lady on the phone said he wasn't there and he will come in the afternoon, then she asked my name, when I told her my name she asked me in a way rude, "what do you want?' why do you want to talk to him?" I asked her "are you the manager?" no right? she said no, but I need to know why are you looking for him, she replied. That was very rude? What kind of employees does this store have? I told her I did not need to tell her anything that I was going to call back in the afternoon. I did, and the incompetent same employee Jose said that Juan the manager is not there and when I asked for the manager last name he said why? we are busy and he hung up.

By the way, the pizza and wings that I was supposed to get, NEVER ARRIVED. This means that indeed they contacted the driver to cancel the delivery. Please I am very upset and frustrated for the horrible service, rude employees and an imaginary "manager" this STORE #7846 has and for the BAD experience my kids and I had when we were expecting to have a nice family time waiting for the food that NEVER ARRIVED.

60

On March 11, 2016, at 7:57 AM CST, I was sent an email telling me that my Domino's Pizza Profile had been successfully updated (even though I did not update it). Someone hacked into my account and changed my email address. Here is issue number one: If someone knows or guesses your password, they can log into your account and change your email without any type of verification. This is a HUGE security issue! It should not be that easy to change your account email.

I tried to log into my account with my current password and using this new email and, of course, they changed my password as well; I wasn't able to log in. I called Domino's customer service number (provided in the email) and reported the issue. I had to give all types of personal information (oh, NOW they try to care about security). They said that I would receive a notification once the issue was resolved, letting me know that my account had been fixed.

I can't remember if they said my account would be reset or closed but either way, here I am 12 days later, and I still have not been notified; the issue still remains. Here is issue number two: I have personal information on my account (address, phone number) as well as three credit cards attached to the account. That is enough for someone to do some real damage! Yet they could care less about that and are taking their sweet time to resolve this issue.

In the meantime, I've been contacting them and sending out warning messages to other customers on Twitter. Twice, I've received the same, generic copy and pasted response from them in a tweet. They can't even give me a personal response to such a serious issue?

Three times, they've told me to contact them via a form on their website and they attach this link: http://bit.ly/dpz_cares. How ironic that it ends with "dpz_cares" because obviously, corporate does NOT care. Here is issue number three: The first time, I did fill out the "Contact Us" form (via that bit.ly link) (that was on March 11, as well). However, I have NOT received a response to THAT inquiry either. All I received was a generic "Thank you for contacting the Domino's Pizza Customer Care Team. We have received your additional comments and have reported them to the appropriate person." This was at 8:47 AM CST on March 11.

I replied to the auto-response email received on the 11th and received another auto-response on March 12, 2016, 5:29 PM CST, "Thank you for contacting us at our World Resource Center. As one of our valued customers, your concern is extremely important to us. I have reported your comments to the appropriate department for review and I am requesting that you are followed up with as quickly as possible."

Apparently, they're very confused regarding the meaning of "as quickly as possible." What does it take to get a response or to get help from this company? Their customer service is a joke. Their website security is a joke. Their social media managers are a joke. To top it ALL off, I had a free pizza on my account (probably why it was hacked in the first place) and I'm sure that is gone and will not be given back to me.

I've also searched for others on Twitter who may have had a similar issue with a hacked account and indeed, I found MANY others with the same issue. Some people said it took weeks to get help with their hacked account and others never got help at all. You, Domino's, should no longer be in business!

40

My nieces (15yrs old) ordered pizza on Monday, 2/8/15 from the Wheatland store - Dallas, TX via phone. They asked about the specials and were told there was a special for 2 or 3 toppings 2 pizzas for $12.92. Honestly, the toppings are not the concern. The order was placed but when the driver arrived the order was wrong. The driver called back and informed the clerk on the phone that the order was wrong and he offered to bring back 2 replacement pizzas. He accepted the money (cash) and left. (During this conversation I was in the home but he did not see me. Yes, I am an adult over the age of 21 year old.)

Thinking we had enough time before the delivery of the pizza we attempted to leave and go to the store however we met the driver a female a few houses down. The delivery was for 7510 Ashcrest Ln. Dallas, TX 75249. I turned around and two of the girls got out of the car. The driver had the pizza and requested additional money. The girls informed her that the pizza was paid for. She stated " I was told you were going to say the pizza was paid for" at that time I informed her that yes the pizza was paid for and she gave one of the girls the pizza. We discovered that the second order was also wrong. She wanted to know if they wanted to place another order at that time I informed her to just let it go. She then stated she is just the driver.

The next day one of the girls received a text stating the money was owed and if it was not paid Dominoes would be calling the Police. Several calls were made to the location by their grandmother Rose Henderson. She spoke with the manager on duty and was told to call back and speak with the GM after 4 PM the next day. She called back and after a lengthy conversation and disagreement of the details and happens the manager said he would just credit the amount. He did admit to sending the text and that if the driver does not collect the money, all monies are taken out of the drivers pay. Question why would a driver deliver pizza without the customer paying?

In my opinion was very un-professional due to no name or number was left. However nothing was received in writing that this issue has been resolved. I believe the drivers are attempting to scam teenagers but this time they made a mistake a legal adult heard the call. heard the conversation when the order was place, over heard the driver when he call back to the store and talked to the second driver. If the pizza was not paid for why would the first driver leave it. Better yet why did the second driver leave the second pizza without taking any money. I wanted to bring this to your attention. Hopefully this will not happen to another family.

20

I'm writing this complaint in reference to a unpleasant experience I received from one of your franchise location 10081 SW Nimbus Ave Beaverton Oregon 503 626-3030. I call placed a direct order with one of the associates who said it would take 30 to 40mins for delivery. After over a hour I call back only to speak with someone who was very disrespectful and after a few words she hung up on me stating I was being rude, not true! At that point I was up set and decided to stop by the store a visit to discuss with the manager my concern of that conversation with the young lady who hung up on me the manager. I spoke was Hannah whom unfortunately appeared to be irritated of my complaint. I deal with unhappy customers all the time and there's way to handle escalated unhappy people I do hope that in the future.

20

My sister called an order in at 6:16. They said they deliver to our address. They took the money off of her debit card, then told her that they don't deliver to our address. I caled back to speak with manager at the teutonia location in Milwaukee, WI. I asked his name, which he didn't give me an had a unprofessional attitude.

20

I have been waiting for two phone calls from Domino's Pizza Morisset store one was a year ago the last time was two weeks ago. My complaint is about your thin and crispy. When I contacted your Morisset store I was told that's the way they come and that's that. So could you tell me why do you call it crispy when they are floppy and tasteless. Could you not the Morisset store please contact me I have had no customer service from that branch.

60

I called dominos on 1/19/2016 at 11:10 p.m. They told me their ovens are down the exact same thing happen last week. Last week they told me they were closed at 11:20 p.m. on a Friday. I believe your employees are getting paid for sitting on their ass and I would like for it to stop. I also had your manager phone number I called him he told me he would do something about it when I called him last week. Obviously he didn't.

20

This is my fifth instance from the hyde park location in Brunswick Ga. The owner doesn't see fit to hire or have available help. The managers and remaining staff here have repeatedly been apologetic for their carryout's or deliveries (both over 2 hrs) shortcoming's. One situation with the manager only working was with 36 orders outstanding on a Wednesday. I realize good help is hard to find but this owner (also owns other dominoes franchises) obviously doesn't care about your image and this has been continuing for several weeks now. Please straighten out his franchises or withdraw them from his oversight. Its killing the customers and your name.

20

This is a kind of dishonest practice happing at Domino's Pizza LLC (Store #7519 Address. 2129 E 9400 S, Sandy, UT). I bought a carry out pizza on 12/23/2015 in store. As it was a special sale so it was sold at $7.99. I was charged on my credit card with this amount plus tax (total $8.62). I have the receipt showing it right. But I got my monthly statement from my credit card company showing they actually charged $16.62. Is it a kind of cheating and dishonest? Good thing is I am keeping the receipt to show who want to see it. Please let me know how you are going to deal with such dishonest behavior.

40

I ordered a traditional Double Bacon Cheeseburger pizza for my husband, that normally comes with a sauce dressing... but there was no dressing. Furthermore, he found a hair in his pizza while eating it.

40

I ordered my pizza 6:19pm in the Bronx ny white plains Rd location and never received my order it's my sons birthday and wanted to order his favorite pizza and wings but now he is disappointed I tryed calling the location but no answer for the past 2 hrs I just want my money back this is unacceptable! Next call is going to Domino's corporate offices!

60

28/11/12 friday @ 21:30 pm, I made phone call to Ipswich dominos store for a pick up order where I spoke to a male staff, who was very unhelpful and not clearly spoken and hug up on me twice. I then drove down to store and spoke to manger ( jimmy ) and explain what had happen. That same time a young male Indian spoke out and said I was the one who hug up on you and would not listen and I couldn't under stand his language. He was rude again in front off other customers and soon manager ( jimmy ) replied sorry for what his staff had done and if I wanted any pizza of drinks.

I have said no because, of the rude service that your staff gave me over the phone I will go some where else, And I will make a complaint about the service over the phone to the Domino's Pizza corporate headquarters. This has never happen to me ever, I hope that the Indian staff member who refuse to give his name (male) and manager jimmy make sure this will never happen again or process for a English course or people skills training program to better the service in Ipswich store.

40

The pizza was delivered on time and everything on that end was good. The pizza was so spicy that my lips are swollen. I ordered 2 large pizzas, the first one was cheese and half sweet green peppers. The second one was cheese and all sausage. Its the sauce. As I was eating the cheese would fall off in spots exposing just the bare pizza slice with sauce. I saw a bunch of little spices all over the pizza, like it was mixed in with the sauce. It was hot pepper. I remember this because my dad used to use it all the time on his pizza slices when we would all go out for pizza when I was younger. I have a very sensitive stomach and can only eat sweet sauce or it upsets my stomach for 2 or 3 days following when I eat. So I called back the domino's in Watertown, CT. 860-274-0808.

I asked to speak to a manager just to see what happened, and the young man on the phone said "umm I can't do that, what is the problem cause I can help you.." I said really? Ok. The sauce is very spicy and my lips are numb. Did someone screw up something or did someone do this as a joke? So he puts me on hold for awhile, comes back and says. Get this. "Maybe you have chapped lips because it was cold out today" ... I said kid can you put a manager on, I can't talk to you anymore. So he goes yup and starts to laugh as he puts me on hold. So after a few minutes a young girl picks up the phone and goes Hello? I said who am I speaking to? She said" who am I speaking to?" I said look at the caller id and it will tell you who this is.. I then said how come you are a manager and you sound just like the girl that delivered my pizza? And she was 16 maybe 17 if that? She had nothing to say because it was the girl who delivered my pizza.

And then they hung up on me. Quite a fun night. I got ripped off for 30 bucks because my pizza sucks and can't eat it and now I may have to go to the ER because my lips are swollen and red as hell. WTF! All cause some young kids thought it was funny. Nice. I am 39 yrs old. I don't need this crap..stay away from this store Domino's in Watertown, CT.

60

When I first called for a delivery they told me they weren't delivering at the moment because they were too busy. Then he asked if that was really a segment. They said well we deliver but it will be an hour. I said OK I'll walk down and get it placed my order. I logged 20 minutes out of my way to get the pizza I wanted a pineapple and jalapeño pizza. Got home open the pizza there's just jalapeños on it when I walked out of my way there and walked home to get the pizza because they own it went. I called to complain and the kids said oh did I forget to put the pineapple on it. I'll refund you your money this is happened before. I ordered from the old colony Road in South Boston Mass.they are not running in place correctly.

40

Online it said my driver Mu's favourite pizza was peri peri beef, but when he got here he said that it wasn't and dominos just put it in for him. I feel cheated and lied to.

40

Last week Friday 13 November 2015, I ordered 2 large take way pizza's from Domino's Fishoek. I was asked to choose a free pizza as part of the deal. I choose a Fiery Hawaii, the lady read back my order and confirmed. The delivery guy arrived, I paid, he left. When I bit into the pizza I found it to be a normal Hawaiian. I called the Fishoek branch the lady said sorry, but cam we bring back the pizza then she will let them make the right one. I said no, she then said, she will send the driver back with the correct pizza. Today I went into the store. I asked her about whay happened last Friday, she knew immediately what I was talking about and lied straight to my face asking if he never delivered. I said in order for him to have delivered, she would have had to send him, which she clearly never did. She then just shrugged he shoulders and ignored the subject. Suffice to say I will never order take out from this Fishoek Domino branch. After being lied to by her to my face then ignored I also refuse to be serviced by her again. I hate poor service.

40

Order Number 128389287 date 19.10.15. I ordered a takeaway Vegetable Volcano stuffed crust pizza,potato wedges and a garlic and herb dip from Dominos 9, Wick Parade, Littlehampton, BN17 7JQ and found a black hair imbedded in the pizza. I have phoned twice for a refund of £18.17 which was agreed by the manager Matt but to date no refund has been forthcoming. In view of the the lapse of time i require the refund as soon as possible together with suitable compensation.

40

Last night I placed an order at around 1 am in the morning with the box hill domino's shop.i was charged $32.85 for my order which Included 1 garlic bread 1 pepperoni pizza and 1 BBQ meatlovers. My order arrived promptly however I received the following: 1 garlic bread 1 mediocre pepperoni which only had 2 piece s of pepperoni on each slice and a Margarita pizza that I did nt order or want and guess what? No BBQ meatlovers pizza which I was charged $19.95 for.I rang the store as soon as I opened the box.first I was told rudely i was wrong and that's what I ordered he made the order himself : lie number 1 then I was told I must have received a BBQ meatlovers pizza by the same guy as he made it himself lie number 2 then I was told there must have been a mix up and that he would call me back once he spoke to the driver.I waited for 2 HOURS until 3 AM in the morning and guess what? No call back. Not impressed would be an understatement.fix it!

20

I received a pizza that was burned. I called the store I was told that the guy that cut the pizza said it wasn't burned. I explained to her that it was burned and it tasted like it's burned. she said to bring the pizza over. I explained to her I only have a 1/2 hour break if the pizza can be deliver she said no, I had to bring it over. it was really the worse experience I ever had buying pizza from Dominoes. I placed the order under my phone number 8572182646. I was a little ticked because she kept telling me that the guy that cut the pizza said it was not burn, but if you look at the attachment photo you can clearly see that the pizza is burned.

40

I purchased a pizza on 11 November at 9.50. The Brassall store does not answer phone calls after nine and just leave people on hold a never answer this has happened on 7 occasions and happened last night so I drove to store to order in which I watched the staff ignore the phone the worst part of this was being served by someone who wasn't wearing any shoes and then having them make my pizza this is a health and safety concern I am totally disgusted that a company such as dominos would be so unprofessional and ignore health department regulations. To make the matter worse I have called the complaints number twice and no one has bothered to return my calls.

20

Last night at around 11 pm I ordered 3 home delivered pizzas in a super meal deal to be home delivered. When I went to have one of my pizzas for lunch today the whole pizza wasn't cut. I then called Emerton dominoes and spoke to the manager Birju and he said I needed to bring the whole pizza back to the shop in order to get a new one. I said to him that I paid for home delivery and I have recently had spinal Surgery so I can't get out. So now I cannot get a replacement pizza as I can't get out. I am very disappointed with the service and if this cannot be resolved I will be switching over to Pizza Hut. Next and final step is calling the complaint line, but good luck with that.

40

This is a complaint against the GM at my son's place of employment. Evelyn is the GM at the south cross and Pleasanton location she a very bad GM my son had been working there since 2014 and was written up for a insubordination in a situation that never should have happened. He had already finished his work and was told by a manager Nicole to just wait and she would clock him out. Nicole did not back up my son when asked then was told to sign paper work stating he did this. Your GM Evelyn saw he was on the phone waiting to be clocked out and wrote him up not knowing that Nicole had told him to wait. Now my son gave his two weeks notice and long behold when he gave this in writing now he was given extra hours... Now after he had been asking for more than one day of work. This manager should not be in this field of work she does not have the skills or lack of skills to run this place. I believe Evelyn should be fired. She is a very unprofessional person.

40

On Tuesday, September 29, 2015 I placed order #685920 at 6:53 p.m. using the Dominos app. The app provided a estimated delivery time of 41 to 51 minutes. I called at about 1.5 hrs after placing the order to find out the status and was told that the app was wrong that my order would take more than likely 2 hrs to be delivered because that was the estimated time provided to customers that place their order by phone. I waited the over two hours and called again to find out that because I had complained about the service during my initial phone call they thought I had cancelled my order. I believe my order was cancelled in retaliation to my initial complaining that it was the second time I placed an order and the delivery time was over two hours.

The first time it happened the app stated 2 hours; it took 2.5 hrs. and this second time well my order was just cancelled. I advised your personnel that I would never place an order at this location ever again. I just moved to this neighborhood and this is our local Dominos (Store # 3801) but their service is horrible, to say the least. I had to call a second time to ask if my card had been reimbursed, turns out it had not. I had to request reimbursement for an order they cancelled and charged me for...never again.

60

I order a pizza at 22:10, still waiting around at 00:00 still nothing, so I rang them up and said where is the pizza I order 2 hours ago, they then said it's on it's way, we'll give you the pizza and we'll refund the money! Now I have to wait till Tuesday to go back in my account and the pizza never turned up.. I'm gutted that one they have no communication skills and two that they promise you a free pizza to compensate and don't deliver!

20

On 05/20/15 my nephew placed an order online. We picked up the order from the location in Lancaster, Texas, at Pleasant Run and Bluegrove. When we arrived, I advised that the pizza ordered need to be paid separately. I was not aware it would be an issue to pay separately. The person that handled our order continued to state it could be done but it would be the exact amount. It appeared he was more concerned with being inconvenienanced.

Prior to dealing with him, we entered and stood at the counter without being greeted. Once he came over, he still did not greet us, appeared bothered he had to stop what he was doing. While we waited for him to figure things out, one of the young men making dough used profanity and nothing was said even though the person working with us identified himself as the general manager.

Due to what appeared a lack of knowledge in separating the order, I had requested to speak with a manager. I have yet to have a pleasant experience at this location. Each time is excessive and there are times when off duty employees hang out around the counter as well as behind the counter. Seems to be a lack of structure or taking customer service serious.

20

At 1:30 pm on Saturday, May 16th at 1:30PM, I went to the Domino's at 500 S Federal Highway - here in Fort Lauderdale, FL. I purchased two medium deep dish pizza's for Dinner later on. Both had Peperoni and 1 had Sausage and 1 had Mushrooms. The Pepperoni on the Sausage Pizza was rancid and I got sick. I still have the other Pizza and I called the lady manager to let her know I had had a quality problem with the meat and asked her did she want me to bring it back or what she wanted to do.

She said I had waited too long to complain to her and she will not discuss the problem and just repeatedly hangs up on me. Should I call Broward county to complain. I actually went to Broward Medical Health Center on Saturday. When I called her, I gave her my phone number as I have been your loyal customer for maybe 20+ years.

Only one time before, many years ago did I have a quality problem - it was at the same store (area) and the manager was extremely kind, cared about providing excellent customer service and we've sent many people to you and to the SR#7 (441 Store) - when you're federal hwy store really too busy. The most that I really want is for Domino's to check your supplies at your store on 500 S. Federal Hwy to check to make sure no one else gets sick. After all I am a Doctor. I think this manager is not seeing the big picture and if anyone else gets sick - it will be on Domino's. Please advise.

20

Ordered pizzas for our family from Lenior city Tn. Dominos, we receieved our order, and 1 cheese pizza was missing. We called, and the manager stated they would send one right out. 45 minutes later, we receive another wrong pizza... it was a pepperoni. The driver states " sorry it took so long, my manager told me I had to make 2 other deliveries first." My son cannot have pepperonis..that is why we ordered a cheese pizza in the first place.

Our family night was ruined. We are very suprised that a company could have this lack of organization, and that the management would be so unhelpful. When we called back, the manager Jesse gave the excuse that they only have one driver as the problem..we never even received the cheese pizza. I will never recommend anyone eating at Dominos.

Have feedback for Domino's Pizza?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!