Domino's Pizza Customer Service
Rated 1.33 of 5 Stars
Based on 304 Complaints

Contact Domino's Pizza Corporate

Toll free phone number: 734-930-3030

Domino’s Pizza is a publicly traded NYSE:DPZ Italian/American cuisine operating internationally with independent and franchised locations. It has been consistently called one of the top 5 companies in online transactions thru Amazon and Apple. The food line caters to business, schools and homes. There are 13,000 stores in 81 countries and as of 2015 there were over 260.000 employees worldwide.

Revenues as of 2016 were reported as US2.21 billion. You may get in touch with customer service here and give feedback here. To send a letter to CEO, J. Patrick Doyle, address your envelop with: Dominos Corporation, 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48105. The corporate phone number is 734-930-3030.

Advertising Dairy Goodness, Dominos offers voice order, iPhone and Android apps. Featured items are marble cookie brownies,  pastats, wings, salads, sandwiches and over 100 kinds of pizzas. Social presence is found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Domino's Pizza Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Domino's Pizza headquarters address

    • 30 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr
    • Ann Arbor
    • MI 48105
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    734-930-3030
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Domino's Pizza Complaints

Browse more than 304 reviews submitted so far

20

Wow! I can’t believe the service tonight. We ordered a pizza for delivery and watched the delivery person leave our neighborhood without delivering it. Someone had called but we didn’t recognize the number so we didn’t answer. I called the store and when I asked where the pizza was she insisted that it wasn’t out for delivery and it was there with her. I said it was noted as delivered on the app but she just kept insisting that it was there. I asked if it was out for delivery and returned to the store she only would say that it was still there. I asked if it had been out for delivery and returned to the store was it going to deliver cold? She only said that it was under the warmer and it would be fine. She said it was going out with the driver on her next trip.

When the driver showed up she went to the wrong address. This is normal so no issues there; however, she confirmed that she’d been out earlier and went to the wrong address. So the person who answered the phone danced around my questions and lied. After I paid for the pizza - yes, paid for it - I took it inside and it didn’t travel well. It was all over the box (lots of miles on it!) I called back dominos and got the same person. I told her it was unacceptable and she proceeded to ask me what was on the pizza because she couldn’t pull it up!?!? I told her that the driver confirmed she had tried to deliver it earlier. She didn’t acknowledge any of my feedback and I expressed my frustration with that. She insisted she was addressing my frustrations but she was only listening at best. There was no concern that she lied to me. She did make a large instead of a medium but not until after she asked what size we ordered...because she couldn’t pull up the order. As I listed off the ingredients she got frustrated with herself and started to cuss on the phone. After all that the second pizza arrived an hour and a half after the original order was placed and it came without the chicken.

No call, no apology, no refund.

20

Dominos pizza in Greenwood Miss. has the rudest employees you has ever seen.They speak to the customers so rudely. They don’t give you chance to tell exactly what you want, will put you on hold and never return to the phone.

20

I hav ordered online from Dominos/Ridgeway Va, and 5+ times they have fouled the order up, and the same way. I order a meatza pizza and add a few more add ones. When the order is brought, it is delivered with only the add ones. I have talked to mgmt about this, and they always promise to do better next time, and make the same mistake again, as I wait on the replacement pizza as I write this. 4 times I had company, very embarrassing. Now that DoorDash is here, I will think twice before ordering through this location. Perhaps retraining is in order, from mgmt down.

20

I have noticed that the Dominos in Gainesville Florida is starting to slack in the services. I have been ordering all the time and they are now messing my order up. They miss stuff I have ordered and not receiving my order correct.

20

Order pizza a bread stick they wrote wrong address down so they called 1 hour later told me they can’t find my house so I ask if they was gone make another order they said yes butt never did brought the cold pizza this is Waynesburg pa 15370

60

When I order a large pizza for carry out. I specifically need to ask for the manager's special to get the price onthe Marquee. Ridiculous that I need to ask for the "special". Its right outside blaring! No, I want to pay for the more expensive one. If I order delivery for the same pizza is over twice as much. PLUS a delivery fee. Drives me bananas.

20

I order from the Oakhill west Virginia Domino's and everything was horrible! The food was cold when delivered the lettuce for my salad was slimy. I wanted a refund but they wouldn't issue one

My contact information
robinkayhickman@gmail.com

20

called to place a order for myself and co workers when I placed the order the person over the phone asked if I was in a room 229 I stated no and gave him the address again and also stated that I was in a certain building he stated ok and that my order would be delivered in 45 mins I thought nothing of it and continued to work when I noticed a hour and a half later that we hadn't received our order my co worker called back to the store now I supposedly got a different person who claimed that we hadn't placed the order then stated it was for room 229 when I started to tell him he was mistaken he was very rude and even called me rude bottom line we didn't receive our order he then hung up on me when I called back he claimed to be the manager and began to shout on the phone I will never spend anymore money with such a rude company especially when I haven't done anything other than place a order with dominoes pizza east brainerd rd Chattanooga tn very rude customer service

20

YOU ADVERTISE PIZZAS FOR $7.99 WHEN I BOUGHT MINE AT BRENTWOOD THEY CHAARGED ME $17.00 FOR A THIN CRUST THAT WAS PAPER THIN HARDLY ANY CHEESE OR PEPPORONI ON IT. I WILL NEVER BUY FROM DOMINOS AGAIN AND WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS.

20

On Wed July 10, on or around 6:30pm I made an order for 8 chicken wings a chicken ceaser salad and a liter of orange soda. I was told it would be 45 minutes. I was waiting for the order for a long time and finally called to find out what happened to the order. I was told he came by and left with order because no one was there. I was in my back yard studying. They said it was canceled. I asked could you please redeliver Im starving and I was crying and he said no we will not redeliver very rudely and hung up. Initally, When I called -- the order taker from Dominos said or you calling from 732 618 3009 at 93 William street -- I said yes. If they had the phone number in the beginning why didnt' they just call back number to at least let me know they were here. - so I was left starving and crying in front of my family because I was starving to death. I am diabetic and needed to eat. I had to call Fredericos Pizza and cry on the phone with them telling them how hungry I was and that Domions refused to redeliver my order. Frederico said no worries. I gave them my number and they called me as they were entering my street address and I order the chicken wings and salad from Fredericos. I thought that was very cruel for Dominos employees to do that to me. I would have tipped them for their services--- but I was left dying of hunger due to this incident. So cruel that it had me crying on the phone to Federicos. Sad. I was paying by cash -- what would have happened if I paid by credit card. This is poor service. When somebody is waiting that long in the first place -- they could have easily made a phone call. My address orders from Domions all the time because I have kids that lover Dominos we ever go to pick up the Managers 5 topping pizza for 9.99. Your employees need to address what excellent service is all about. This was truly sad/

20

I have previously complained about Pizzas from Dominnos and you reinstated my curiosity to try again. But I am back to the same page again. With all your advertising and promise to get the pizza looking like it should is one thing, but the taste is another.

Unfortunately, I had ordered a pizza from the Meadow springs the Pizza Supreme, looked lovely, very salty. But my main gripe is they have used tomato paste, not tomato sauce. There is a huge difference, but do the staff know that there is a massive difference with the paste verses the sauce. I think they need to be educated.

It was overpowering and completely spoiled the pizza flavour. I ended up throwing it out. Disappointed.

However, on a positive note the staff are very friendly and eager to please. Please can you train your pizza makers and make it clear about the difference.

Regards

Pauline Posch
040 142 897

I

20

i waited over an hour for my order... i called to ask the status of my order and why it kept saying it’s being made the lady said “because it’s still being made” and that was the only answer it got!! then i FINALLY got my order and my salad had no dressing and cinnamon sticks had no icing. called to speak to the manager and was on hold for 10+ mins. I ATTEMPTED 2 PHONE CALLS WITH 10+ minute WAIT TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER. never spoke to a manager or got my dressing/icing or a reason for over an hour wait for my order when the store is literally less than 5 minutes away!!

20

I have been trying to resolve a double charge for products I ordered at your location 5051 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, Ca on June 5 2019 without success. I have tried at least 20 times to contact the supervisor (Jared) by either phone or store visits. The total overcharge is $16.29 because I was charged twice for the same order. Can somebody PLEASE help me???

20

I ordered a pizza and no meat was on it I called to tell people said couldn't get another sent out

20

As I walk into dominos in Geneva, ny I notice a girl making pizza. They have a pizza observe glass to watch them make the food. As I am standing there the lady making the pizza starts itching her arm and goes on to make the pizza. As I am leaving I ask one of the delivery drivers who is the manager at this location and he explains to me that it is the lady making the pizzas!!! As an ASSISTANT manager I thought she might know better! Very disappointed and will be spreading the word!!!

20

ORDER DETAILS #973332
Description

1 X-Large (16") Brooklyn Pizza
1 20oz Bottle Coke®
1 Chocolate Lava Crunch Cakes
This is the location i ordered from:
2001 Biscayne Blvd #103
Miami, FL 33132
305-573-0300

This is the my order and I waited over 2 hours for. it showed it was delivered and the manager said the orders got messed up. And resent the food, when it finally arrived I was walking out and the driver car was crashed into. I call the store and the manager was rude saying that we cursed at him which is not true, so he cancelled my order. I am beside myself with how terrible the service is at this location. I have never encountered this.

20

Domino's - 5051 Main Street, Shallotte, NC

Rating them one star is one to many. Around 7:30 pm, on Thursday evening, June 27, ordered a medium with extra cheese, mushrooms, green peppers, pepperoni. Pizza arrived approximately 2 hours (9:30) after initial order placed via website. When I called to inquire as to status of pizza, was put on hold over 7 minutes, someone picked up phone and asked me to hold, who knew I would be on hold for so long!! When pizza arrived it was so cold I really didn't want it. The store could have, at the least, put it in fresh box.I don't believe that I will ever order another one.

I did not even think to take picture of cold pizza. Who would want to see a cold pizza with shriveled up toppings.

20

I called and ordered some pizzas for a delivery and the young kid on the phone took my order and address and told me it would be half an hour. After an hour I called and they said they don’t deliver to my area and they had no record of my order. Fucking pissed off considering we have had deliveries from Dominoes before.

20

I ordered a 12" pizza with extra cheese and extra sausage and normal mushrooms.....was good pizza EXCEPT: there was hardly any sausage on it and the cheese looked no different than other regular orders I have made before....not a good thing when there are only 2-3 pieces of sausage on one slice of pizza...sucks!!!

20

When I got my pizzas they were over cooked could not eat them! They were super hard. Also they forgot my cookie

20

I literally waited for 2 hours and 50 minutes to get a crushed pizza box he forgot my salad and I only live 10 mins away around the corner

40

So you get an add on TV saying you now have this amazing scanner that makes sure each pizza is made ‘perfectly’. Please explain this sad excuse of a ‘Godfather’ that we got the other night. Also your garlic bread is getting way too small. I used to be a baker and my long rolls (aka hotdog bun) are bigger then your garlic bread. Please up your game.

20

Ordered a call in for pick up last night. Got home, on my 2nd piece of pizza a bug crawled off my pizza slice. Pretty nasty to say the least.

20

First my cheesey bread didn't have hardy any cheese in it .then my cinnamon . twistt barely had cinnamon on it.en my cinnamon this isn't the first time i have had it happen. why is this happening? please tell me why this happening?

20

Be careful when ordering here. Last night I ordered a lg 2 topping and a lg 3 topping for pick up - $17.94 tonight ordered the same 2 pizza's and added an order of boneless wings for pick up...she says $34.64. WAIT WHAT? How much are the wings? She says $6.99... so ok please tell me how you came to that total? She says you don't get the deal unless you ask for it. $12 less bc I questioned her. SHADY DOMINOS That's it I'm done with them, AND the pizza barely had ANY toppings on it.
I would have never questioned the price had I not just ordered the same pizza the night before. I wonder if it’s common practice for this store to steal from customers.

20

Poor quality pizzas and service and misleading advertising. My family and I will never buy your food again

20

We always get the 2 for 5.99 medium two topping. Husband goes into store to buy the same deal and gets hit with a $74.00 bill. Stores says they are discouraged from telling customers that in order to get the 2 topping 2 medium for 5.99 they need to go on line to order. Extremely disappointed. I guess this is how much they care about their customers.

60

HI, I ORDERED A PAN PIZZA FROM A MYRTLE BEACH LOCATION TODAY WITH PEP,ONIONS AND BAN.PEPPERS ON LINE. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS LOCATION SO MANY TIMES FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS OR SO AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED. TODAY WHEN I GOT HOME WITH MY PIZZA,I WAS NOT PLEASED. IT SEEMS THAT WHILE THEY WERE MAKING IT, THEY COMPLETELY FORGOT TO PUT MARINARA SAUCE ON IT. ALTHOUGH I WAS ABLE TO EAT 2 SLICES, MY WIFE ON THE OTHER HAND THOUGHT IT WAS NOT UP TO HER SATISFACTION. I DID NOT CONTACT THE STORE BECAUSE I DO NOT LIKE CREATING WAVES. I DO BELIEVE THAT THERE SHOULD BE SOME KIND OF DOUBLE CHECKING GOING ON IN THIS STORE TO MAKE SURE THAT THIS MISTAKE DOES NOT HAPPEN AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND REST ASSURED I WILL REMAIN A LOYAL CUSTOMER. SINCERELY JOSEPH N. BRISINI

20

I ordered a pizza last night 06-07-19 at 10:48 and was told that I would be about a 2 hours before it would be delivered. My account was charged and I NEVER RECEIVED My PIZZA. I would like a refund. This is bad business. Please just refund my money!!!!

20

We order Dominos every Friday night. It has always been hot and the order was right on. Tonight the pizza and bits were barely warm. The pizza was dry and did not have the double pepperoni or double cheese that I ordered. I was really disappointed. If you look at my orders you can see we have a pretty consistent history of ordering from you. Hope this doesn’t continue or I will go back to Papa John’s and Pizza Hut.

20

I ordered pizza and sandwiches at location 7500 Stacy RD in McKinney TX. I placed the order about 3 hours in advance for a 3:15 pickup. When I arrived the SO CALLED tracker showed my complete order is ready NOW. That was not the case the lady making the pizza said give me 5 minutes Im fixing to put in oven now. I will never use Dominoe's ever again....What's the point of making an order for a future pickup time just to go in and be told it is not ready....NEVER AGAIN.

You lost a very regular customer.

20

I had two medium pizza also a cookie. Pizza was nasty, cold, burnt. Also my cookie was nasty hard as a rock

20

Went in to the Rifle CO. new location after golf on a Thursday night.Without thinking I ordered a medium two topping pizza. Was charged sixteen dollars, I never paid that much ever. Was it worth sixteen dollars? Because they moved and had no price board up I was thinking that was the new price but knew I would not be back and told my friends to look out for the new pricing even if the TV says low prices. Do I need to go back to my car and call in. Is that what I should of did. It was my fault for not asking the price first, but who knew it would be sixteen dollars.
Thank you, I needed to complain .

20

I have been extremely disappointed and turned off by the staff and management at the New Lambton store.

I needed to order pizza for approximately 60 people for sat 1/6. I went in earlier in the week to give them notice and get some information on the pizzas, prices and nutritional information. There was only 1 staff in store and she had no idea how to help me. Another another staff member came flying through the front door, and proceeded to pickup pizza dough and mould and kneed it without following any hygiene procedures at all. This staff member that did this turned out the be the store manager, who finally came to the counter and knew a little more about ordering for a large group than the initial staff member.
I had several vegans and vegetarians to cater for and FINALLY when the delivery driver came in, he suggested they give me the nutritional brochure from under the counter.
I went back again a few days later and received pricing. I ended up sending my husband to pick the order up on the night, as there was a delivery fee for each and every pizza even though they were all being delivered at once.
On Wednesday evening I was driving past dominoes (as we live nearby) and witnessed a dominoes delivery driver on a motor bike give a Ute behind him the rude finger very aggressively.
I should have gone to a different store for my order at that point, but as it is the closest store and my husband had to do the pickup on sat night, I went ahead with my order anyway.
I dropped in and did the order the day before face to face, and asked if the pizzas could be marked with meat, vego and vegan options on them. When the 24 pizzas arrived absolutely nothing was marked (not even ticked) and my husband had been told we should know the difference and that they didn’t have time to mark them!!! Upon opening every single one, we THOUGHT we knew which ones had the vegan cheese option.
Today I called in to the store to speak to the manager about all these issues but was met with lots of excuses and told they didn’t need to wash hands necessarily when dealing with the pizza dough.
If it was my business I would want to know what is going on there, and maybe provide more training and rules.
Regards
Leah McHugh

20

On June 2, 2019, while visiting relatives I placed an order (Order #623571) at your Domino's store (4657) located at 796 Harry S. Truman Dr in Upper Marlboro, Md. The order was placed at 7:08 pm with a Carryout time of 10 - 20 minutes. I arrived at the store to pick up my pizza order of two large 3 topping pizzas at 7:20 pm. When I arrived at the store after waiting 10 minutes before anyone asked me if I was picking up or ordering, I paid for my pizza and I was told that one of my pizzas was still in the oven. I waited and waited and no pizza. At 8:00 pm I asked for a manager. One worker said he did not know who the manager was while the other workers completely ignored me. The girl who waited and took my payment disappeared into the back while the other workers appeared to be standing around looking over the shelves where completed pizzas were placed. As several more customers came in all had to wait for orders that were either placed online or phoned in. It appeared that the workers did not know what they were doing. There was no organized effort to service customers. It was a completely disorganized setting. At 8:10 pm I began to protest that I still did not have my order which had now been placed over an hour earlier. I called one female worker over to the counter and gave her my order number again and my name. She looked on the shelf removed two boxes of pizzas and handed them to me at 8:20 pm, exactly one hour and 12 minutes after my carryout order had been placed. The woman then told me to "GET OUT AND HAVE A NICE DAY." Her behavior and nasty attitude is completely unacceptable. My pizza was barely warm as it had been sitting on the shelf apparently for some time. I hope this is not an acceptable way of doing business for Dominoe's Pizza. Future purchases from Dominoe's is seriously in jeopardy from my perspective.I waited an hour for two luke warm pizzas and then treated rudely by your employee. This is unacceptable..! I would rate my experience with a '0' if that was possible.

20

i ordre a medium pan pizza , to be delivered , the driver came , i was paying , i noticed that the delivery charge was added to the bill , driver tells me what about tip , i told it is already included from what i noticed on the receipt , he walk away saying to me fuck you , i called the dominos branch to complain , they did not respond and looks like they did not care , covering up for there driver .

20

Ordered pizza over phone was quoted $ 8 and change. I went to pick it up and then quoted $18.07. ??? Another customer comes in her price was $15 and change. She said I was told $8 and change.

Either it's false advertising or we're getting buked.

20

I ordered a delivery from Washington Court House Ohio the manager Michael said you no longer deliver to vfw or legions per his district manager amber why I asked he said it was a corporate policy why have you changed I got a pizza Friday check out my points I had to order from donators I am a member of the state vfw and I am putting this on nationals web site that you will no longer deliver to us that’s 1.7 million vfw members to see it we never asked anyone to come into Iestablishment we just wanted food at door they called me back when I was on phone with you he was rude and the corporate guy disconnected with me I asked to have amber call me and he said he would try I think this is b.s. and I will be contacting vfw and legion nationals if you do not want to serve us

20

A large pizza with 2 toppings was advertised last night on Tv costing 5.99. I went out to buy the pizza a few minutes age and was told that the promotional pizza was this week. Would not give me the advertised pizza. My pizza would cost $13.00.

While I was in the pizza store, a man asked for some of the sauces. The employee said, "How many do you want man." No payment was made for the sauces. I told the employee that I would also like some of the sauces. He said that will be 50 cents for the sauces. I had already paid for the pizza and when he told me that I asked for my money back and left without the pizza.

If the pizza was advertised last night, then it should have been a promotional pizza and should have been sold for what was advertised on tv last night. Also, you can't give one person free sauces and not give another person who is standing there and seeing the employee give sauces to one person and then when the customer asks for sauces....charge him/her for the sauces. My suggestion is you need to hire employees who are not
sun-down and pay day employees!

20

We live in a place that has several units.On Memorial Day all together we ordered $95 worth of pizza.Not only did they get our order wrong they went to the wrong address.So instead of 30 minutes we waited almost an hour for our food.When I called the manager he was extremely rude and wouldn’t give us a discount but told me we could just forget the order and give it back.We had hungry children and adults waiting to eat.I will never ever again order from them again.And we tipped the driver because it was not his fault.

20

1:08pm
I called dominoes that was near my home. I live in a neighborhood that is three years old. I asked the worker to deliver she said, 45 minutes. I said ok. And then she asked for address. I spelled it. She said, i”it’s not popping up in our system. I ‘ll give you the number To another location. “ i Saïd , “but that’s too far”. She said, “ some locations have other areas they cover.” I said, “ ok. But that’s stilll too far. You are closer!”

1:12 pm
I called the recommended location and I got a wonderful manager, jimmy who said, “ yes they do! I used to be the manager there. I know exactly where you live”. I said ,”well, she’s not having it. She was firm in her stance that she was not doing it.” So, he called her and told her better.

1:19pm When I called her back she said, “ok , 45 minutes. I said , “fine and placed a $35 order” @ 1:19 pm

2:38 pm
I called Ann Arbor Michigan and made a complaint

2.49pm
I called the location and asked, y’all ok? Y’all lost? No, she already left, she should be there any minute.

3:02pm
I called the other location thanking Jimmy for intervening on my behalf, but that it had been close to two hours. For a 45 minute pizza. He said,, “ If you ever need anything, please stop by location”. Which was admirable .

3:30pm
The driver arrived with my order which was over two hours including me trying to tell her it was the correct location to
Order.

I tipped the driver $5 because I believe in doing what’s right. That it was t the drivers fault. Somehow the system failed along with a lack of training in good customer service.

You all Should recognize Jimmy for his excellent customer service going beyond his role as a manger for his location. I assume he worked in Gonzales, LA 226-644-8484

The manager (female at the location) was not rude, but I was told she couldn’t help me, and I was given the wrong delivery quote.

1829 N Airline Hwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
United States
+1 (225) 647-9442

I believe in honesty and constructive criticism and I believe this issue needs to be addressed as we have other choices.
I paid close to $40 for a cold pizza after it was all done with. I told jimmy I was afraid to eat the pizza because of fear. He assured me there were cameras in the pizza store.

Nevertheless, if I ever decide to order dominoes. I’ll be reaching out to the other location to visit Jimmy even if I have to drive.

A complaint was made at ‭(734) 930-3030‬ while I waited close to two hours for a cold pizza.

Best,
Disappointed customer

20

Today my sister called your store to place an order as she was telling the guy what she wanted he hung up the phone in her face so she calls back and a young lady answer the phone again while she’s was telling the lady her order she told her that they can’t take orders from a child my sister immediately got pissed she looked at me and told me that they said she was a child so I took the phone from her and I told the lady (Katie) that is a grown ass woman you talking to after I said that she started laughing then I told her that she don’t have no respect for customers then she asked me did I want the order and I told her I placed the order didn’t I and she hung up the phone in my face. So now I’m pissed because this disrespectful employee (Katie) did not have the customer skills to try to make things right nor did she apologize for being so rude. After she hung up in my face I go to the store #5968 and I asked to speak the manager (mike) and I told him what happened he acted as if he didn’t care I told him she needs to be retrained on customer service policy and he said with a nonchalant attitude I’ll talk to her at that time she was taking another order on the phone and when she got off the phone she had an attitude with me and I told her that was a grown woman she is old enough to be your mother that you hung up on and Katie said I didn’t hang up the phone on you Jacob took the phone from me and hung up the phone Jacob did admit that be hung up the phone in my face and to further the disrespect no one not even the manager (mike) apologize for the behavior of his employees now from this day forward I will and my sister will no longer purchase anything that has to do with Dominios as I was walking out the door I can hear them back their laughing if your people don’t have any respect for company policy that store future does not look very bright at all

20

Why don't you have specials on small pizzas? My child is the only one in the family who eats only pepperoni pizza and he cannot eat a hold large one. He does't like it warmed over so half is wasted. I pay much more for a small one than a large because you have specials on the large. Please consider specials on small!!!!

20

I called Domino Pizza (360-636-6000) I asked for the $5.99 special 2 or more. Was told it was no longer available. Their pizza was $7.99. I called the other Dominos on Ocean Beach Hwy (360-442-4882), I ordered two pizzas at $5.99 each. My sister picked them up & they didn’t understand why they didn’t honor the pizza on Washington way for $5.99? Their website even show it for that price at their location! Still told no! I’m wondering how many people are they cheating? Perhaps, they ring the pizza as $5.99 and sell for $7.99? Someone is pocketing extra money! Please investigate this situation!

20

I placed an order online on May 26, 2019 at 4:39pm for delivery services. I paid with my debit card. At 5:35 I contacted the Domino's store located at 4920 Cypress Street in West Monroe, La; I was told it would take another 2 hours to get my order out to me. The guy then stated my order hadn't even been made after I'd already waited almost and hour before reaching out to them. Then I can't get my money refunded back to my card for 3-5 business days. I'm pissed because I don't have funds to even cover another order to even get something to eat. This is not the first time I've had issues with this store regarding delivery services. This is unacceptable because the online site gave me a timeframe of 25-35 mins from the time I placed my order to receive it. If that's the case they should have informed me that it would be an unrealistic wait time and I darn sure wouldn't have placed this order. This is unbelievable!!!

20

I called to order a pizza, I said I didn't want to give out my phone number. It is their right not to take an order if they insist on having a phone number, but I drove over there to tell them it was not a joke, and the employee dismissed me as if I were a nothing, his demeanor, his attitude his body language all told the story (as well as the tone of his voice). That Dominos pizza didn't need or want my business...if this is the way the company REALLY FEELS about people, only customer's money....not their loyalty....then the business deserves what it gets....

I went to Casey's pizza to get the pizza I wanted instead....they were more than willing to take an order over the phone without giving them my phone number, and it was ready when I got there to purchase it. I'm going to Casey's pizza from now on !!! The extra cost was worth the excellent customer service !!!

20

2 incidence. First incident order two pizzas one came cooked the other was brought their solution was to give me a coupon for free pizza whatever. Second issue the very next time I order from there once again they handmade pizza comes to me raw

20

Ordered a pizza for pick up was told 25 minutes , waited 25 minutes went to Dominoes store , paid for my pizza then was told it hasn't even been put in the oven yet !! So now I'm waiting in your parking lot even longer. Will never ever order another one !!

20

Rate as 1. Date: 5/4/2019

To: Domino’s Manager/ Corporate.

From: Janet Schultz and Rick Selph - Customer’s

Subject: Over the telephone order & delivery

I had used Domino’s for years, they make some of the best pizza. After this experience I will never go back. Worst experience with food I have ever had. How disappointed I am.
The call was Thursday May 3rd around typical dinner time 5:00 pm. To the gandy and Dale Mabry location.
I asked for 2 (two) medium pizza’s, Cheese pizza with a thick crust. The other pizza was to be sausage, pepperoni and mushroom on a thin crust.
The delivery was good and swift. I tipped the guy well, like several dollars. The order was paid cash like $19.00.
Right away started to eat and after a couple or so bites noticed how BURNED the pizza’s were. I mean Burnet, the cook was big time in a hurry and it was not good.
To much going on for us to deal with this at that time, so the next day took the over cooked pizza’s in directly, in person. How disappointed.
We asked for our cash money back with a reciept. The girl indicated, they don‘t do that. And “that’s the way it’s supposed to look”. We said, are you kidding me. The girl behind the counter stated, you can take a credit, take two new pizza’s. And she stated we have to take the order back, Domino’s/we can’t take it back.
We/customer, were so disgusted and left. So we got screwd, no money back, no receipt and just a simple credit noted on our telephone number account.

Hence this letter. It will be reported.

Sincerely,

Janet Schultz and Rick Selph
3706 Yardarm drive, Tampa, FL 33611,
Home phone: 813-515-7644.

20

During my 15 min+ wait in store, of the two employees preparing orders, only one washed their hands. Both employees were handling pizza makings and non-pizza items. I do not know what your SOP require but I would think after handling money, door handles and other assorted items, the employee would be required to wash their hands BEFORE making a pizza. I am not a "germaphobe" in any way. Just wanted to point out what I think all restaurants should be required to do when handling food items. Thanks, George

20

I just got off the phone with one of your customer service person at the domino's on 38th College, in Indianapolis, Indiana trying to place an order for the 2 med pizzas 2 toppings for 5.99. I asked for the first pizza to have the garlic sauce, chicken and half spinach/half pineapple. On the second 2 topping pizza I asked for reg sauce, half pepperoni, and half Italian sausage, half spinach and half banana peppers. So your guy said so you want 4 pizzas. I said no, 2 pizzas half and half. Then he kept asking me to repeat the orders over at least 4 times, while never getting the order the way I asked for it. He became argumentative saying I ordered 4 pizzas and putting the order in the way he wanted to do it. When I said I only have 2 pizzas, then he put the phone down without finishing the conversation. I am very upset that you would have someone this rude working that doesn't understand how to take an order and keeps repeating over and over and not ever understanding what is being said to him.
On top of all of this disrespectful to the customer. I never completed this order with him after trying to order for over and hour. I finally went to Papa Johns. I have worked in customer service and I know that is no way to treat customer if you want to stay in business. I hope you look into this matter seriously.

20

On 5/1/2019, I placed a order for a pizza ( #394827), using the Domino official on line ordering system, placing my order with the dominos store in Kissimmee, Florida, behind the Fast gas station. they started the order around 2:30 pm, I watch the Tracking screen so I can notify our Solivita security guard, when the driver leaves the dominos store, the driver left around 3:00 pm, according to the tracker display screen, no sooner did I get off the phone with security guard, notifying him to expect the dominos pizza delivery driver to send him thru to my house. As I returned to my computer and the dominos tracking screen displayed that my order had been delivered. I know this not to be true since it takes 20 minutes to reach Solivita and the security guard had not called me to notify the pizza driver is coming to my house. So I called the pizza store to make a inquire as to incorrect tracking display information, the clerk cashier did not know why the display showed delivery was made to my residence, so she passed on to the store manager, The claims she pushed the button by mistake, I find that unacceptable excuse for management, this tells me poor training or a very unqualified person is working for you. I definitely will not be ordering from Dominos Pizza again, when their are other pizza places I can order from. Joseph king, 348 rock springs drive, Kissimmee, Florida, 34759

60

I love the friendly personalities of dominos employees. I may not know there names but they know what I want each time I visit the store. Pleasant with a smile and greeting every time.
My issue is every time I go there and watch them make my pizza, I’ve never ever have seen any workers such as handlers, pizza maker, cashiers ever wash their hands.
I’ve seen the hand sink in view. No one washes their hands. Some have handles money, cash registers, wiped their brows, arms are hairy, workers multitasking and never ever wash theirs hands. I’ve seen employees enter the bathroom and come right out so fast that I know no one could use the toilet so fast and they almost for sure didn’t have the time for hand washing. I also know that restaurants has a policy for how to hand wash for so minutes.
I think as a good handler there should be a health inspection by someone. Maybe the Health Department or a meeting with the entire staff on what a hand washing station is used for.
Don’t get me wrong but I do have a weak immune system and can’t afford to get sick.
The Dominos is located in Pflugerville, Texas 78660, off of FM686, Dessau Road, 78660.
I also bought a pizza on Wells Branch Parkway in the HEB location which is just right off of Interstate highway I-35. Same issues.
I just might stop by the pizza if things don’t change.
Oh, speaking of coughing and sneezing....no hand washing either.
Getting fed up with filthy food handlers even if they are nice. It doesn’t make any sense to put someone’s health at risk due to laziness. Or even if you are so busy that you can’t be clean. This goes for all these employees.
I also noted that the dough sits out and starts to look like it’s been sitting out waaay too long and not covered. The sauce in the bucket looks as if it’s been out way to long also. I’ve seen flies.

20

I ordered two gluten free pizzas from Domino's Pizza# 6183 in Covington Tn 38019 on 4/25/2019 as I normally do order from them . I have ordered at least twice a week from them ranging from $30 and above on every order. But this order was late, cold and burnt so hard that I could not eat it. I called the store with my complaint and the so called manager told me that this type of crust is always like this. I explained to her that I always order this type of pizza from them and have never had this to happen before and the manager hung up the phone on me while I was still talking.

20

I ordered online, #304366 server 0882 store 8148 My bill was $63.53 + $ 5.95 for delivery This is the worst pizza I have ever had. It totally stressed me out that I got sick to my stomach. That's all I have to say.

20

Pizza delivery to my hours for 10 years and suddenly told by the people there that I am out of their area 3 miles away.

20

Your commercial says you can get a large pizza at $7.99 every day takeout . I was shopping at ingles super market , on the back of the receipt was a coupon for domino's pizza stating buy 1 large pizza get another one free . when called to order my pizza the manager said he will not honor the coupon . how do you people stay open with this false advertising !!

20

I just had the worst Pizza in my life at the Kutztown Domino's in Kutztown, PA near the university on 4/19/19.
It was like eating a dry cracker with dry pepperoni on it.

I paid $8.47 for this disaster.

You need some corporate oversight on this poor excuse for Domino's.

A refund would be totally appropriate.

Stan Galorenzo
201-953-4105
yelnats@mail.com

20

Yesterday 4/17/2019 I ordered 2 sandwiches for delivery. It had to be a $12 minimum. Plus delivery fee, plus a tip. I spent $19. I ordered the Philly steak sandwich which was all bread (although good bread), hardly any cheese and the cheese was burnt onto the bread, hardly any meat or vegetables. What meat that was on the sandwich was only in the center. It was pathetic. I was hungry so I ate the meat off the bread and threw the bread away. Thought about the $19 I spent on a crappy lunch and started to get irritated enough to send this email this morning. I wasn't given a receipt but I do have the emails. The total was $16.45 Order# 288262 11:49 am. I paid cash and a tip to the driver. The Dominoes stores phone number is 972-608-2929. My order was delivered to 5800 Granite Parkway Suite 100 Plano Texas 75024. To: Platinum Title Partners.
For: Robbin Biggerstaff cell# 469-323-2797
I would like to give this store another chance but I do not want to spend another $20 for less than acceptable food. Especially at lunch. Is there anything that corporate can do for me? I didn't complain to the store yet. I thought about that as well.

Thank you,
Robbin Biggerstaff

20

0n 12-25-2018 I spent about $40.00 dollars on a pizza deliver to my office. A few times for different orders it was more. I am not sure if the pizza normally cost that much or if it’s a special promotion that’s offer every blue moon or something but I believe I am being over charged. A few time the drivers had forgotten the kind of 2-litter soda I wanted; but if I have enough I would make sure I left the driver a good tip. Sometimes 7-10 dollar tip because I know gas isn’t cheap…
Outside of that I never had any real problems from this deliver location. Until December 25, 2018.
On this date I order 2 medium 2 topping pizza’s; initially I ordered 2medium 1 topping pizzas then I called the store to add to the order. The exact order was for the 2medium 2toppings 1thin crust with chicken & bell peppers; and the other pizza was a pan pizza with beef & black olives and 2choclate lava cakes and a two liter soda.
I ate a lot of the pizza and my mother ate some of the pizza as well. The pizza made me very sick and my mother she is deceased now. I was going to send the pizza to a toxicologist so I put it in a zip lock bag in the freezer. I am not sure but I think she must have eaten more of the pizza again in the month of January when I came back from running a few errands 01-25-2019 she was in the hospital and some of the pizza was missing. I am not sure if it was the pizza dough or if was something related to when the government was shut down for a little while; but the pizza dough was under cooked. I had not order any more pizza from that location since then.
I also thought it was a little strange that the young lady that delivered the pizza said she wasn't the regular driver and when I offered her a cash tip she said that wouldn’t be necessary.

The store number where the problem was is #1594

20

call in order: they couldn't find it and then sent us out with the wrong order, there was approximately 5 Tiny broken pieces of chicken in the chicken finger order . while waiting for the New Order I watched everybody including the manager do money transactions credit card transactions and not one of them had on gloves or wash their hands while grabbing cheese pizza dough toppings with bare hands again including the manager the gentleman next to me asked for his money back. I hate to complain about any business. but this is about food safety
I didn't ask for my money back although I should have but there was many unhappy customers around me I didn't want to add fuel to the fire

20

I placed an order online.
Order Details 
Order #: 870573 
Date: 04/14/2019 8:15PM
It is now 10: 30 and I have not received my order. The tracker shows it was delivered but that is not the case. I called the store and I sat on hold the 1st time for approximately 40 mins. I then hung up and called back, and am currently sitting on hold again for another 45 mins. I will continue to hold just out of curiosity to see how long the store will leave a customer on hold, as I do not expect any satisfaction from your company at this point. I have sent three instant messages but have received no response despite the statement that says they have my undivided attention.
This is horrible customer service. It is bad enough my food was not delivered, but now I have to endure over an hour long hold just to let them know that! Truly disgusting!!!

20

Hi,
Case-1, I have made an order on 3rd of March for my wife and I, it was 1 farm house ordered. I was asked to wait for 1 hour and I waited for more than 2 hours but, I could not get the delivery at all. Next day, again I called Domino's and ordered same again, I was asked to wait for 1 hour and I waited for 2-3 hours but I did not get the pizza. I told them that I am very much frustrated and my wife also did not like it they said that we are sorry for the inconvenience. They also told that, on the next order I am eligible to get a discount of 300.00rs, and I will get a call back, I said okay but nothing happened.

Case-2, I went to Domino's yesterday on 13rd of April with my wife and I told them about my complaint and asked them to provide the discount but they have no any information about and they said sorry we can not. Now this time this was not tolerable at all for me. I called again to Domino;s right there and spoke with a person named "DIPANSHU", I told him all this and he put me on hold so that he can get my call transferred to his supervisor, however after a long hold he cam back and said I will get a call back like earlier. I have warned him, if this time I don't get the appropriate assistance, I will write about it on Facebook, he assured me that I will get a call with in 10 minutes but I waited with my wife at Domino's for 1 and half hour. Now this time I am gonna share a link with your guys please suggest what should I do..This is the worst experience that I have every got.
Thank you.

https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn

20

today I went to the dominos on washburn way in Klamath falls. When I walked in, music was blaring so loud , it was hard to concentrate on the menu. I ordered a pasta breadbowl and an Italian sandwhich. I asked for double the meat and paid for it . The young lady asked me four times what I ordered. each time I told her the same thing. Even after taking my credit card she asked again what I ordered. There were four guys in the back cussing very loudly at each other about a delivery. It was very uncomfortable listening to them talk that way in front of customers. After getting home I discovered that they did not double the meat and I fully expected that and had asked the guy who made the sandwhich when he gave it to me if he doubled the meat, he said he did. My fault, I should have looked before I left. Kids these days have no pride in there work and just throw things together . I feel these kids were not properly trained to do what I know is an easy job. I worked at Abbys pizza before I joined the Army in 1981 and we never behaved in that maner. We would have been fired on the spot. Anyways just airing out my frustration. Thankyou. Jon Martin

20

the manager was very rude to a disable person and that person is my mom name is Suzanne Schmidt and my name is Joshua Schmidt u can contact me at joshuaschmidt385@gmail.com and my phone number is 5636769766
the place said that it would take up to 45 minutes and the manager said when we try to do a complaint he said never call back and the pizza was cold and a little under cook but very rude sever please take care of this or please get a hold of me and the manager never said his name and the address is 1926 Brady street 52803
please fix this because this was the worst service we ever had!

20

I ordered a side order of Banana peppers, And they brought the wrong kind .I know I have ordered Banana peppers before from them now there telling me they don't do side banana peppers! And instead of offering my money back they want to Credit me .No either bring me the banana peppers or my money. I'll never order from them again.

20

get better people I never dealt with so much disrespect from these people I highly not recommend this place this place should be reported to cooperate after 5 times hung up the phone and lied that we never tip them smh I was so pissed off at these people and even come from a general manger so unprofessional plus they messed up our order and ontop of that they offer a discount to replaced something they made do not give them there service they do not deserve it screw dominos pizza we even called other dominos they suggested we should called cooperate on these people at first we have been ordering them since they moved there at the beginning they were great we have no problem all the sudden now we been having problem yess I could understand if it was 1 or 2 or even 3 times messed up things happen but not something like this tonight it was hell they need to treat there customer with more respect I hope they see this as well and learn how to trained there staff and even manger as well but never ever again Iill be ording from them if I were you do the same as well don't order from dominos

20

Ordered pizza n had it delivered when it was delivered they said by the way we dont deliver in ur area but we did it cuz were slow . I left it at that started to eat my pizza n it was the total wrong order so I called n complained n they said they were sending a new order out so I waited an hour n still no pizza so I then called n they never had a pizza being sent out n was told to write a complaint online

20

I order lunch from Domino's Pizza shop on 146 Smith Street Brooklyn New York 11201. I order Bread Stick and Chicken. The chicken was not cook well. Called them the lady said no one else complaint and I didn't say well done. Who says well done for Hot wings. She was very nasty. Thought chicken is suppose to be cook before it given to the customer. I wanted my money back she said no. I didn't have no lunch. I was not eating raw chicken. Please handle this matter.

20

Tonight, April 1st at 6:15 pm my daughter ordered a Domino's pizza online. The wait time was 57 to 67 minutes. At 7:29 (on hold for 12 minutes) she called to find out what was going on. The guy at Domino's answered with "We've had three people quit. It's a 3 hour wait for pickups and a 4 hour wait for delivery" This is the THIRD time this year people have quit. What is the issue with Domino's? Why do people constantly quit? They need to evaluate this location and find out what the heck is going on. One more issue like this and we will o longer order from Domino's no matter where we happen to be. We really enjoy their pizza but this is enough!!!

20

When i called and ordered the wait was an Hour once we got the pizza half of the pizza was correct I ordered I got the 2 cheese pizzas but my other 2 pizza were not correct I ordered 2 cheese and Pineapple but i only got one and the other one was cheese and Pineapple with ham but i didn't want nor asked for it and then when my mom call a girl answered the phone put her on hold then hung up so my mom tried again the girl said after she answered the phone said to another co worker "i don't know what to tell her" and then hung up but before that my mom asked to talk to a manager and then they hang up on her. So again my mom proceeded to call them again so this time a guy answered the phone this time so my mom re ask to talk to the manager and he tells her "oh well there is no manager" then he proceeded to ask her "did you eat it" but my mom had said before he asked that that she was allergic to ham. Then my mom said how mad and livid she was about the pizza and he go on disrespecting her and saying "How livid" like that was rude then he accused me of asking for coupons that i had never asked for and when i did order the person on the phone never told me how much is was and just hung up. And again the guy on the phone with my mom said that some employee don't care and don't have to offer the coupons if they don't want to. and that whenever someone is going out to delivered or whenever someone wants to and you could hear the girl from before laughing. They also said that they wouldn't recredit the card that they over charged and on TV its shown for 5.99. I don't plan on ordering from there again or doing business at dominos on felspar in Jurupa valley ever again and i request that they are either fired or punished for their actions.

20

The store use 2017 coupon to falsely advertised and charge incorrect amounts.

20

I called corporate and made a complaint about a franchisee and was told someone would get back to me from that location well that never happened so why bother taking complaints at all I'm TOTALY DISGUSTED with the hole company No resolve or returned contact. A simple apology from the manager would go a long way I guess they don't care about costumer service or satisfied patrons

20

Ordered 2 large specialty pizzas on 3-24-19 from the Graham, Wa. 98387 store and was very unhappy with the finished product. One was the Memphis bbq pizza that had very little bbq sauce, minimum toppings, and very little cheese. The second was the Meatza pizza that again had minimal topping and very little cheese. The only positive was that they were on the 50% sale because in my opinion I only received half of the toppings. I have order from this store several times and the last 2 times have been horrible. It is doubtful that I will be returning . I could have bought a store pizza and been happier. Jeff Fowler

20

The help us rude.can't get my order right. Terrible food in Kingston wa.

20

I purchased a pizza from the Mt Ommaney store in Queensland tonight and to get straight to the point it was disgusting.
The only good thing about the order was the Pepsi,the pizza looked like the toppings were dropped from a ladder onto the base,
and the amount of grease that come out of it made it in my opinion un eatable,a $35 pizza went in the bin.
I think you should maybe send someone with some authority to check out whats happening in the store ,before someone gets sick
from eating this sub standard product.

Thankyou Alan Casey.

20

On 3/17/19at approximately 5:00PM, I ordered a pizza on line for $7.99 from Dominoes in Agawam, Mass. on Springfield St. as I have done many times in the last 6 months or so. When I went to go pick up the pizza , the car did not start. I immediately called Dominos and I spoke to a female then a male. I explained the situation and he said they would deliver, (I lived 5 minutes away) for $3.00. I said ok but we now had someone to jump the car and I will call him right back. The car would not start so I called back and explained situation to another person and he said it would cost $18.78. I asked about the $3.00 and he said the coupon was ordered on line and could not change it. I pleaded for understanding as I was in a situation and was a customer and could they please help me. I said I would try to find someone to help me. I called a 3rd time and spoke to another person (male) and he said the cost was now $21.??. Can't remember the amount. I said "so you cant help me" and he rudely said NO. I asked for his name and it took him about 5 seconds to answer. He kept saying " my name is..my name is..my name is Heath (I think). I said " you had to think about that?" I finally got my grandson to pick up the pizza which was a little well done. Not a big deal. I guess my complaint is the rude manner in which the whole situation was handled. And the price kept going up! There is no personal touch anymore. Just being neighborly in our small community would go a long way. I hate to think that Dominoes is just another big corporation with no heart or have compassion to help out one of their customers occasionally. Thank you for reading my email
Ronald Piteo
478 Cold Spring Ave.
W. Springfield, Mass 01089
413-739-3105

20

I ordered a pizza delivery to my residence on 3/12/2019. I have ordered from that location on many other occasions and the service was generally good. The delivery was usually on time and satisfactory. However, on my latest delivery order, I waited for approximately two hours before I telephoned the store to inquire about the status of my pizza delivery. I was connected to the manager who was VERY rude, wouldn't let me explain the problem, and blamed ME for the fact that the delivery person wasn't able to locate my place of residence. His argument was that I failed to provide a phone number at this particular place. The reason for that is that I live in an assisted living facility and there are no personnel to answer the phones after hours. I'd like to note that my location is approximately TEN blocks away from the Domino's location. Straight down the street!! I would recommend that you find more intelligent drivers, provide them with maps, take away their dope, or get them GPS. The name of the obnoxious, combative, and uncooperative manager at that store is Dontrell Richardson. I hope you deal with him appropriately. The address of the store is unknown to me. It is located at 76th Street and Mill Rd. in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Thank you.

20

when I called dominos pizza in st.pete fl...9th st southside about 945 pm a young man answered the phone and took my order as I told him that it was for my kids he told me hold up a couple of seconds and after 10 min I realize he wasn't coming back and afterwords I tried calling back but no answer!this is the 2cd time...I try n not complain because I know people need there jobs but yall be hiring some nasty gedo as people down there and need to fix it please and thank you.

20

On 3/7/19 around 8:30 p.m. I had my grandson order a pizza and it was not delivered until around 11:00 p.m. This is not acceptable. You advertise fast service but this was not fast. The address was to 1106 1106 Tree Lodge in Lithia Springs, GA and it was charged to my credit card. I don't know what happened that night but this was a bit too long especially since my grandson had to go to school the next day.You need to credit my debit card or deliver my grandson a free pizza. Thanks for your time and consideration. Hattie Williams

20

Ordered from the Taylor location all the food was horrible and burnt very unsatisfied

20

We absolute love dominoes girls. We eat there once a week sometimes more. We spend almost 40.00 each time. Our last order on Saturday or Sunday. The pizza was like cardboard, burnt not much sauce. Our HOGIES were burnt sauce, cheese not melted, meat was so burnt the ends curved up, we couldn't even eat most of it. I don't understand why they sent food out like that, I'm a regular as well. I don't like to complain, but it's nit right. I work hard for my money. I've been a server fir 30 years, customers are important. Thank you.

20

3/4/19- I ordered from dominos in Holyoke, MA on Appleton Street at 7pm. We got our order delivered and we were missing the marinara sauce for our cheesy bread. Mind you it took over an hour for us to get our food to begin with when online is stated that it would be ready in 30-45 mins. We called and explained that we don't want to wait another hour for the sauce if we can get a new order of cheesy bread with sauce and we would return the old one if need be. She said it's fine, but it would take 30 mins. Okay no problem, so we waited 35 mins and called back. The manger Melanie told us the driver just walked out the door and has to drop off a couple orders before ours and it'll be there soon. WHY HAVE I ALREADY WAITED 40 MINS WHEN I WAS TOLD 30, AND THEN HAD TO WAIT ANOTHER 20 FOR IT TO GET TO ME. We called and asked for a refund instead of keep waiting it's already been 2 hours. She told us she would have void it and recharge me for everything and I wouldn't get my money back for a week. When confronting her on this, because last time I had a problem to took care of it and I wasn't charged double for a week, she hung up on me. I called back and she had one of the employees answer and put me on hold for 10 mins, so I hung up and called back. He answered again and said he was the manager so my boyfriend took the phone and tried explaining the situation to him and she ends up taking the phone and yelling at him. She is VERY unprofessional and this isn't the first time we've had a problem with her. We got our cheesy bread and just threw it out because they're known for fucking with the food when things like this occur. If nothing happens to her Dominos will lose us as customers and we will let everyone know how shitty our expierience was. We shouldn't have to go through this, and we tried being nice about it and she was just rude as hell.

20

I ordered two pizzas total was $14.73. on 3-2-19. From store # 2453. I spoke with manager Jonathan. I told Jonathan that both pizzas were not hot and they were not what we ordered.
I asked him for a credit for two pizzas.
He answered"You just want free food"! I am a great customer here in Berea Ohio and in California. This manager needs ALOT of training. !
I not only want two pizzas credit but I want an additional two pizzas for the way I was treated by your employee.
My phone number is 310-502-9738
and my address is :P.O. Box 66
Berea, Ohio 44017

Thank you
Susan Galloway

20

3/1/2019
Ordered pizza online and it said the delivery wait would be 21-31 minutes, At the hour mark, we began calling the store to see where the pizza was and the phone just rings and rings. We spend around 10 minutes trying to call and no one answers. We call another location nearby who says they are probably just busy??? We then spend another 10 minutes trying to call looking for our pizza. Needless to say 1.5 hours and we still have NO food. Absolutely ridiculous! If and when someone shows up with this food, we will be sending it back to Dominos and expecting a refund of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I understand busy but no one answers the phone??????? I have heard about their specials 15 times now trying to call them! Will NOT order again!

********Update......driver shows up after 1.5 hours with the pizza and says they are busy. We sent the food back and asked for a refund. We are still trying to call the actual store to speak with someone and are still unable to get anyone to answer the phone!!!!!!!!!! WTF?*******************

*****Still unable to speak with anyone on the phone, nearly 2 hours after we initially ordered our food!!!!!!!!!!!!!*******

20

The pizza was terrible. It was cold dry and didn’t taste fresh at all

20

On Thursday afternoon. I ordered a large thin crust pizza with peperoni and a double order of bacon to be delivered to my address. This is my standard order of choice for more over five years. When the pizza arrived. I tipped the driver, and joined by family in the kitchen. I was disappointed to find that my order was burned and uneatable. I contacted the 3545 Canton Road store in Marietta, Georgia, and was greeted on the phone by a representative that argued with me that my pizza wasn't burnt, and that type of pizza was crispy around the edges. When I challenged her about the condition of the pizza I received. She became even more annoyed and advised me to calm down. This added insult to injury.

I requested a manager, who came to the phone, and she advised me that if I wanted my pizza replaced. I had to bring it back to the store. I replied. Why on earth would I bring a pizza to your store when I paid for a delivery and tipped the driver. I have fulfilled my obligations and was disappointed that Domino Pizza had fallen short on their end. I advised her that I wouldn't bring the pizza to the store and I would contact Corporate, because after being a domino pizza customer since 1986 I felt the service was not what I felt corporate would be satisfied with.. As she was hanging the phone up on me she express her dissatisfaction of communicating with me via the phone. I'm attaching photographs of my pizza which I threw in the garbage. I took my loss and ordered another pizza from your competitor, which wasn't as good as my domino's but surpassed you in customer service. If this if the attached picture were what I have been receiving in the pass. I assure you I wouldn't have never ordered a second one. I was truly disappointed in the quality service I received. I was robbed and berated.

20

I'm a regular at Dominoes pizza on 7250 fairoaks blvd. Carmicheal Feb 21st I had a pizza delivered to me the delivery guy named David gave me some herb I gave him My number he was txt me sexual stuff I have all the messages..

20

On Friday February 22 2019 We ordered two Pizzas and chessy bread from store # 2412 in Port Clinton Ohio. When I took my first bite of the cheesy bread a foreign object, (later identified as a small piece of plastic) snapped off my new front tooth implant and it was swallowed by accident.
I found the piece of plastic right away before I swallowed. (I did not realize at the time my tooth was missing. My wife ran in and asked what happened to my tooth and I freaked out. So far I have not ,or probably will not recover the tooth.
Here is all the info I have

Dominos store #2421
Phone # (419) 960-7992
Order # 14796
Time : 7:17 PM
Card # ending 1652 Ref #160097585981
Phone # on slip (419) 341-5367
contact # (419) 734-4808

Please Email me with a solution to this problem as soon as possible.
I did talk with the Manager and she told me she would send out a new cheesy bread at no charge, I refused and asked If she could send me a new tooth, she replied no, contact corporate office

I await your reply.

Sincerely
Ken K.

20

my girlfriend ordered food and it was delivered, but it was wrong and she notified thestore and they said it would be sent out right away, it's been 2 hours since then and when she called back the girl got ignorant and cursed at her and said she will f@$king get it when it gets there and she should be f@&king happy if it gets there at all and hung up on her, this is from the store in Millville, n.j. 08332

20

Sent a salesman from my office to pick up pizza. The store was full of customers with one person working. Waited 30 minutes to place order and the person working kept calling other workers on what to do. Oizza come under cooked. We had to cook it in our toaster oven 2 pieces at a time. This was not a Dominos pizza. Actually it tasted awful. Something has got to be done in your Naoa , Ca. store. Ve3ry bad.

20

Good Afternoon.

I live in Longmont, Colorado and always use the Domino's located at 1106 Main St. Longmont, CO 80501. They deliver an incorrect order 8 out of 10 times. On average we order 3-4 times a month and have started to tire of always feeling like we have to call and feel bad for complaining or just accept an order we are less than satisfied with. Today was no exception and I chose to call.

I called and a woman named Traci answered. I explained that we did not receive our frosting with our cinnamon twists, that normally that would be trivial and I would hate to run someone out for it but that it's happened so much I could no longer just let it go. She said someone would be right out with it. A few minutes later I noticed that Domino's had called and I had missed the call. There was no voicemail so I called back and once again got Traci. She said the call was simply to tell me it was on it's way.

When the delivery driver arrived she stood at my door without handing me the icing, which was in her hand, and told me that her manager wanted her to tell me that I did not order the icing but that he was going to send it anyway. Still holding the icing and reprimanding me, she told me that I had clicked that I did not click on it and should have and that's why I originally did not get it, but that her manager said this time it was okay to bring it back out to me. When she was done telling me how this was all my fault but that "they would make an exception," she handed me the icing. Then I let her know that it was not her fault, but that her manager shouldn't be sending an employee out with messages and leaving it to them to face customers and tell them that they are to blame for issues regarding orders. I apologized to her for being upset and her having to relay the message, but that I would be calling her manager.

I did. I reached the manager and explained the above situation to him. He claimed that he was the one who called me back and was trying to explain that it was my order which said I didn't want the icing but that he received my voicemail. I had enough. It was clear he didn't care and simply wanted me to understand it wasn't his problem, so I let him have it. I told him it was unprofessional to send an employee out with his message, that if he received a voicemail then he should have left one, that I NEVER receive the correct order and that's why his store has a two star review, and that I had no intention of using his services again. Additionally, I explained that I always use the coupon that provides two med, one topping pizzas, pop, garlic bites and cinnamon twists for my kids. It's their favorite. And that I always add a few toppings and dipping sauces. Typically that system pops up the bread items individually and I can see that icing is on the order. Today it was not so. Today was the first day that the system simply added those items when I was done building the pizza. It was different than I was used to but I assumed it was just the new way it worked. And because the cinnamon twist come with icing I didn't investigate, but I certainly didn't go in and take it off. I place the exact same order every week and never make that selection. So I told him that instead of explaining to a customer why it's their fault, simply send your driver out with the icing. Don't send her to face customers with your messages, don't stand and reprimand them while you withhold icing until they listen, don't call and fail to leave messages, and don't be angry with me when you get my order wrong again and I call angry. The manager offered no apology and continued to explain that it wasn't his fault.

I will never use his store again and may not order from Domino's again. We are surrounded by great places to order that are not full of frustration. The customer service is unbelievably appalling and it's represented in the ratings. It's unfortunate that another customer is gone in an already competitive market.

Amy Granger

20

On Super Bowl Sunday it took over three hours to deliver our food it arrived after the game was over everybody left without eating and when the food finally got here I had a backup plan already so I didn't buy it my complaint was I am sure Dominos knew it would be very busy that day and our service was very poor. My first job out of high school was at Dominos Pizza and the manager always overstaffed we never had this problem with service also I ordered online don't know if that was the reason for the delay but over three hours not excusable I would have tolerated two hours but not over three. Hope Dominos can improve customer service

40

I order a Specialty Pizza the Memphis BBQ Chicken and there was little to no BBQ sauce on the pizza. I also order a handmade pan extra cheese pizza and there was little to no sauce on the pizza. I have order many pizzas from Domino's in the past and I have never experienced a problem like this before. This was our first time trying your Memphis BBQ Chicken pizza and I am very disappointed. The pizzas were ordered from your Domino's store #4885 4229 Tilghman Street Allentown, PA 18104. I would like to see some compensation for my disappointment.

20

on friday night 02/08/19 at approximately about 9.30 pm .I walked into the Domino's establistment at Montgomery and Nostrand avenue i bought a pizza for 10.88$, and they changed me 1,088.00$. I went to my bank the next morning and they asked for me to go back to the store to rectify the mistake. the manger of the store was nasty and obnoxcious and was no helpful. And for that reason i will never buy from Domino's again. I was told by his subordinates that his name was Espinaze. Somebody of this nature should not be working at any of your establishments.

nygell charles
concern customer.

20

My wife went into a local Domino's and ordered a 3 topping hand tossed pizza and was charged full price of $17.00 plus taxes. She was not informed that the every day walk-in special was $7.99 plus tax. I called the store and asked what was the price for a pick up pizza with the same toppings and was told it was $7.99. I then asked why was my wife charged so much and they indicated it was because she didn't ask for the price. I was told by their general manager that unless a customer asks the price or if they have coupons, they charge the full price without offering a lesser price. One, the manager was very rude on the call, and two, this seems to be a terrible policy and is not consistent of my experiences with Dominos at most other locations I have used. If this is supposed to be your company policy to not inform customers of prices, then I think I will choose another vendor. I hope you can alleviate my concerns and I hope you can better train managers of dealing with customers. If she were my employee I would have fired her.

20

I used a coupon to order dinner from the Port Chester, New York store. $19.99 -- 2 med. pizzas, bread sticks, cinn. twists, and a soda -- and three marinara sauces (for the bread sticks). I order placed at 6:15 p.m. and was told 45 minute delivery. 1 hour 5 minutes later order came. First thing I noticed was no soda. I ran after the driver to get the soda .... he did not have it. Next thing was no sauce for the bread sticks. I called and the manager was very decent over the phone. He offered to send the soda and sauces over but it would be at least 25 minutes. LOL. Back and forth and he promised me a $5 credit back to my card. So, now we sit down to eat. Tell me -- would you put garlic sauce on cinn. twists???? Yep -- that's what was sent ....garlic sauce. So I now have 1/2 of a plain med. pie and 1/2 of a pepp. pie (because there was no soda), almost all of the bread sticks (because there was no sauce), and half of the cinn. twists (because no icing) as leftovers. And -- you charge $4 for delivery!!!! So the $19.99 deal ended up being $27.95. Hmmmmm.....$4 delivery fee, $4 taxes??? and then the $3 tip. Turned out to be a much more expensive dinner than I calculated on. If my family ate everything -- I wouldn't be so upset. The manager did try to do right -- he offered me $1.53 back because of the soda -- and ended up promising me $5 back -- he even offered me $3 off my next order .... but yeah, there won't be a next order. Suggestion -- hire people who speak English clearly and can take an order properly, hire people who know the area for deliveries instead of taking the scenic route, and yep .... the all important one -- hire people who can read so they can see the difference between garlic sauce and icing. Now I feel better .... disappointed, but at least I got that off of my chest. By the way -- you should give people the option of rating no stars.

20

i order dominos all the time every couple months the mess my order up ,ive got the free pizza and extra free stuff. i just get tired of going to get the order and they say we do not see your order. Why cant people do there job properly Please call me 484 643 6118

20

My complaint is that I order online and at pickup time there were 2 girls standing at 1 of the drive thru windows. So I proceed to the next window. I waited for a long period of time. One of the workers was moving things around and saw me but never intended to knowledge me. We notice they were helping the other window and we drove to it. We sat there for another 5-7 minutes. They saw me we such a hatred. I'm Hispanic and I'm now thinking that's the reason nobody came to help. I love your company. But, if I'm going to be treated and discriminated I won't ever come back. I'm going to make sure this is going to be exposed. Nobody deserves to be treated as bad as the 5 employees did to us.

40

My complaint is about the location in West Odessa, TX at 9001 W. University Blvd, 79764. Today, I ordered a pizza that I earned with points. I also ordered some chicken bites, and added a cup of blue cheese for dipping. This location is app 1/2 mile from my residence. I waited until the tracker showed 10 minutes or so left after the progress showed it was in the oven.... Drove to the location, there was one vehicle in front, and no cars at the drive up window... I opted for the drive up... to pick up my carryout order. I waited 10 minutes minimum for someone to even come to the window. I told them my name, took another couple of minutes to find my order, then they said they did not have change so the girl had to get another employee to bring my change... That clerk tried to tell me he didn't have change, so I told him I would wait. (At this point it seemed they were counting on me saying to keep the change, but after the poor service,... there was no chance I would tip someone for slow service)... Then when I got home, I did not get my dipping sauce... so I got screwed out of the cost of that...
So, the reason for this is to ask, have you ever done an "undercover boss" type situation when there are problems at a location? This one needs serious help, I only go to this pizza location about once every month or two because of bad experiences every time I order from there. I usually don't complain, but I am at the end of my frustration after today's visit. Most times when I want pizza, I drive 4 miles into town to get it from one of your competitors more often, because of the poor service at Domino's.... please, please follow up and put better service personnel in this location.

Have feedback for Domino's Pizza?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!