Infiniti Customer Service
Rated 1.49 of 5 Stars
Based on 37 Complaints

Contact Infiniti Corporate

Toll free phone number: 615-725-1000

Infinity is a classy luxury vehicle unit of Japanese automaker Nissan. It is a luxury car brand with powerful features, splendid performance, and a digitally adaptive handling system. If that has not been your experience, it's time to esclate your complaint to the leadership team. Start with Roland Krüger, who is the current CEO of Infiniti Motors.

The main headquarters is located in Hong Kong, although the company keeps customer service hours in the United States due to it's large customer base their. The U.S. phone number is toll free 1-800-662-6200 or for customers in canada dial 1-800-835-0221.

The American customer relations addresss is P.O. Box 685003 Franklin, TN 37068-5003. Founded by Bill Bruce in the year 1989, Infinity has brought in competition in the world of cars. Common issues relate to popular models such as Q50 Hybrid, Q70, Q50, and Q70 Hybrid.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Infiniti Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Infiniti headquarters address

    • Nissan Motor Company Ltd
    • Franklin
    • TN 37067
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    615-725-1000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    9am-6pm EST, Monday to Friday

Browse reviews of other Cars



Top Infiniti Complaints

Browse more than 37 reviews submitted so far

20

I leased a new 2019 Q60 on May 29, 2019 and was told my license tag and registration would arrive to me by July 13.
Around July 5 I called the dealer and spoke to Robert Saiz and he stated , don't worry it's in the mail and you will have it by July 13.
On July 13, I drove to the dealer (Peoria Infiniti) and spoke to C. Lee, sales manager, and he told me not to worry that they would expedite their request and furthermore had the finance associate tell me I would heve it by 8:00am on Sunday July 14.
I received nothing on July 14. I telephoned C. Lee the afternoon of July 14 and after his apologies and excuses, he assured me I would have my tag and registration on Monday, July 15.
On July 15, I received nothing. I called c. Lee at about 1:00pm, after mail was delivered and was told he was busy so I left an urgent message.
At 4:00pm I spoke with another manager, Bill, and he stated my car had been registered on this date and I should receive the tag and registration in the mail tomorrow. I hope so since getting stopped by a Police Officer is not the norm for me, neither is making excuses, lying, and not delivering on promises.
I have leased several Infiniti's, but will not do business with this dealership again.

20

I have been taking my car to my local infinity dealer for the past year and a half and have had pretty good service which has for the most part exceeded my expectations until recently. For a year and a half, I have complained of my car having a wobbly feeling when getting to 80 miles per hour. I have had the wheels spun and balanced but for some reason there is now no record of it, I have also had them rotated. I recently took the car in because the air conditioning just wasn't getting cool, I was told that everything was ok...….I was driving home yesterday and just put my hand over the vents on the passenger side and wala……….cool air but on the drivers side, it was very warm. Took the car in to tell them that I was right about the air conditioning that they had said was just fine a month ago and now it seems this is a known issue but was not corrected when I took it in before because they possibly did not measure the temps on all of the vents.

While I was there I explained that it made no sense that my tire issue could not be resolved, I stated that Infinity is a brand, one known for great service and someone should be able to troubleshoot my issue to a resolution...…...well the car was put on a lift and a young man was smart enough to just spin the tire with his hands to see the wobble in the rim...…….a year and a half and excuses about not being able to drive the car that fast and putting it on a dyno would not provide accurate info...…..a year and a half !!!!! only to find out that all one had to do was put it on a lift and spin it by hand to see the customers issue. had my complaints of been paid attention to when I first brought the car to my local infinity dealer, the rim issues could have been corrected at no cost to me but now I am about to pay close to 350 dollars out of my pocket because the service people at infinity did not take my issue serious until I had to get a bit more aggressive about my issue which should not be necessary.

I don't know what to say at this point but I will make it my business to make sure that everything I ask for is documented in the future because now people are looking at me as if they never heard me make this complaint to no less than 3 people at Infinity...…...just never made it to the paperwork from what I have been told..... but I know it to be an untruth..4731 Auth Pl, Suitland-Silver Hill, MD 20746 is the location. I was also told that there was not a corporate website to make this complaint.....I have a text to prove that.

Thank you for reading my lengthy complaint

20

hi i have issue with my car 2015 infiniti q50 vin JN1BV7AR7FM406720 WITH 26,910. I AM HAVING ISSUE WITH ENGINE SMOKING AND TOKK MY CAR TO INFINITI DEALER ASSUMING THEY WILL FIX MY CAR STILL UNDER WARRANTY BUT GOT NO HELP FROM THEM STATING THIS CAR ENGINE WARRANTY VOIDED UNDER INFINITI SYSTEM. MR JJ WANT TO DO THIS JOB BUT HE CANNOT OVERRIDE UNTIL INFINITI STEP IN AND I HAVE RECORD OF ALL SERVICE WERE DONE BY INFINITI DEALER. CAR ONLY HAVE 26K ON IT. SO I NEED THIS FIX asap. NOT TRYING TO GO MY LAWYER OR NATSA

100

The only complaint I have is this car is averaging 15-16 mpg in town.I cannot get more than 17-18 on the highway. This is far from what I should be getting.The dealers show me 29-30 mile reading on gas consumption when they test it The reality is totally something else.I need a dealer to look into my car engine and get this fixed.There is obviously something wrong.The car is new. Year 2019 with 2600 miles.I have had this problem from the very beginning ie.1st March 2019.My latest gas reading for 236 miles is 15.876 miles per gallon.ie 14.235 gallons into 226 miles=15.876 miles per gallon.
I am the driver Hilton Ezra.Please help me I cannot get anywhere with the dealers.

100

I want to say first that i have been a loyal customer of infiniti since year 2000 my first vehicle was the QX4, then got the G37 and now the Q50 out of all the vehicles i ever had from infiniti this is my first ever complaint. I have researched other complaints from other customers that have own the 2014 Q50 and the problem associated with vehicle is the problem with the touchscreen navigation system infiniti has known about this problem since the roll out production of this particular year and inifiniti did nothing to make their customers happy. I have onlybhad this particular model only 2yrs my exrended warranty ran out did not know it had ran out until this issue came up with this screen i do not think its fair that inifi iti did nothing to satify its customers when infiniti knew there was a glitch in this system now i have to pay out 2600 dollars to have this repaired when this was know fault of my own and right now i am a very disappointed customer.

20

Went to the dealership in Chesapeake Va on 5/29 for a front end alignment & to have my brakes checked, paperwork was wrong had to wait additional time because your service person made a mistake. They forgot to add check the brakes to the paperwork. I had the alignment done. Was told I needed rotors On a 2015 Q70l with only 21000 miles. How is that???? Had the car 3yrs. I don’t drive it. Was told the rotors were under warranty on 5/29 by your services dept. Returned on 5/31 to have the rotors replaced and now No One remembers saying that. Just say u made a mistake and you were wrong when you told me my car was still under warranty Don’t say you didn’t tell me that . They lied to me, don’t feel it was done intentionally. They made a mistake, own it. I took off wk 5/29 to have the work done. Your staff made a mistake and then lied. We are all human and make mistakes. Your service staff needs to learn that lesson and learn to admit when they are wrong, Instead of making it seem as if I was wrong. I would Not Have come back on 5/31/19 to have the rotors replaced. I didn’t even ask the price nor was I quoted a price. because I was told it was under warranty Please tell me how rotors ware out so fast on a car with less than 21000.00 miles on it. I expected more form your dealership. This is my second and my last Infiniti I’ll ever buy. I upgraded from aG37 to my Q70l. If they had just said Ms. Wilson, I am sorry, we made a mistake when you were told the rotors were still under warranty. but to be told by your service department they never said that was and is Unacceptable. I bought that Q70l New and it need rotors already. I don’t understand that. I’ve had cars for 5 plus years putting 10 to 12 thousands miles yearly and never had rotors wear out as fast as these did. I feel they were faulty and your service department know they were. Very Very Upset Customer Sheila Wilson.

20

Took my 2009 fx35 in 2 times to have a/c fixed, wasn't repaired both times, the third time I brought it in the service department said they wouldn't cover the cost of the repair, I was told by the service manager that since it was an ongoing problem it would be covered...NOW THEY REFUSE TO COVER THE REPAIR.

40

1. Ten tires replaced id 2 years on Q60. Never told about need for insurance. 2. Overinflated tire. 3. Missed crack on wheel as cause of loss of air. Multiple small andvannoying problems necessitating visits to dealer.

20

Hello my name is Harold Pryor I experience a direct front on collision with my 2016 Qx80 on May 6 2019 I suffered neck pain,head ace back and should pain. As I have been a proud owner since 2005 with the current events the safety aspect has me very unsure and I fare for my family safety. Reason is the air bags didn’t deploy. I spoke with Infiniti rep they assured me they will investigat with engineering. What ever findings is found the remaining factor is that the safety in this vehicle is in question. I’m currently in a rental that I soon have to give back and my vehicle will not be ready in time. This puts a henderance on family vacation because I have to come out of pocket to obtain rental. My family let alone my self do not want to get back in this current vehicle. What ever it maybe either the year maybe it’s has deficits recalls I’m no expert to determine that. I just don’t want my family to pay the price with there life because this particular vehicle is un safe. I just need answers and results so me and my family can’t continue to enjoy our family vacation on the road.
Thank you

20

My daughter and I purchased a car two months ago and the car is already having problems we were under the impression we had a full warranty but is only powertrain it was without our knowledge taken away from our contract if we would have known we would not have purchased the car

20

Had a flat tire, waited 1 hour for roadside assistance to tell me there is no spare in trunk.
The man from roadside assistance said get a flatbed, not knowing this was the kind of tire you can drive on. We decided to go to a tire store
that had a 2 hour wait before I drove the car slowly back to an area I was familiar with.
A flat tire on a luxury car cost me 4 hours of paid time off on 1 day and a an hour to reset warning system at dealership. This is my 3rd Infiniti but may be my last. I had the J30 in 1995 and the SUV in 1998, so you can understand my disappointment and dismay.

20

For several weeks I have tried to schedule a service appointment at Infiniti of Mobile on my day off for my wife’s Infiniti and each time I am advised there are no times available however I could come and wait but the wait time is long. I have always had wonderful service but over the past six weeks the customer service is terrible and Matt should not be taking calls. Hopefully they can get this resolved.

20

We purchased a 2015 QX80 a couple of years ago. We have contacted 3 dealerships regarding the paint defects on the vehicle. One dealership addressed and acknowledged the paint defects and was going to take care of it. They didn’t follow through. We love our vehicle but the paint issue is a HUGE deal. Who wants to drive a luxury vehicle that has paint literally falling off for no reason EXCEPT the fact that the vehicle has a defective paint job! Thanks am 45 years old. I have had several vehicles since I turned 16. NONE OF THEM ever had a cosmetic issue. A few of the vehicles I had more than 5 years without ever a scratch on my part let alone paint falling off! I added just a few photos below.

20

Leased a new car 2019 luxe almost 3monthes ago (I would say between January 29-feb03 I believe), Infiniti of coral gables has not been concerned nor seem to have better things then worry about someone’s lifes work on protecting and building credit because til this date they have not paid of the car I am on my 3rd month of non payment, my credit aswell as my grandmothers credit as been affected(co-signer), the finance company owed me a pro-rate of the insurance coverage which is being held hostage til the car is payed,$1,200, I have been denied when I go use my credit due to this and they don’t seem to act knowledge that the credit has been stained because of them I can say the only one to seem to care is keiser the sale associate that was even helping me while he’s wife was in labor as you can see as to our conversation this is the 3rd attempt he made to get the car paid off

20

I recently purchased a Certified Infiniti vehicle from Gregory Infiniti in Libertyville, Illinois. The experience was absolutely horrible and the worst business transaction i've made in my life. The vehicle I traded in was not paid off by the dealership in a timely fashion resulting in a negative entry on my credit report which I fought to have removed. The experience and complaint is well documented not only by Infiniti Finance, but I have several emails as well. In addition, I needed to cancel an extended warranty and receive a refund from the warranty company, but distributed by Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, which is where I purchased the traded vehicle. The finance person has been very laxed in processing the refund, which resulted in me handling the refund personally with the warranty company. I was told by the warranty company (via email) that I should receive a refund within 30 days; however, Infiniti of Clarendon Hills is saying 90 days, which is a real problem. This is my third Infiniti vehicle. Although I love Infiniti, This latest incident has totally turned me off and I will never purchased another infiniti vehicle again.

20

2013 G37 has an issue with passenger seat sir bag pressure sensor(s). The passenger seat does not recognize the presence of a passenger weighing over 180 pounds.

According to our local Nissan dealer the fix requires replacement of the entire seat assembly at a cost of $7,000 and this does not insure that the problem will be fixed. My VIN number (JN1CV6FE3DM230427) is not under any recall but have noticed that Nissan/Infiniti has this problem with many models, some which are under recall. Considering the huge safety issue and risk of injury/life I would think Infiniti would want to rectify this problem for all model owners at a much lower cost to their customer. Certainly, Infiniti does not think that putting this problem in the laps of owners will generate new customers or keep existing ones.

Karen Nelson
cell: 910-269-3095

20

I purchased an Infiniti Q50 December 1, 2018 from Hanania Infiniti. The finance did not review the documents with me fully instead he provided brief general explanations about forms so once I got home I thoroughly read them. I discovered that I needed additional information about the insurance form. I made several attempts to reach the finance manager but he never returned any of the calls I left on his voicemail or with a live person. As a result, I texted the salesman to ask for his support. He ultimately told me that it was my problem and I needed to contact Geico. Unfortunately, I never told him what the problem was other than I wanted clarity about the forms. Issue 2: The brand new car was given to me with scratches and marks all over it. It was not show room ready and still isn't. It raining on the day that I took the car but that still isn't an excuse. The car was not thoroughly washed. Issue 3: The payoff was made to my credit union about 40 - 45 day after I secured the car. Since I bank with a credit union who financed my previous vehicle, payments continued to be withdrawn from my bank account 3 times. I made bi-weekly payments 2 in December and 1 in Jan. Late December I received a bill requesting payment from Infiiniti for payment due Jan 1, 2019, however, I had already made payments on my previous car. Interest continued to accrue on my previous loan. The loan was finally paid off on Jan 10, 2019 but I didn't receive all of the payments made in excess to my credit union- I assume because of interest. This caused a hardship on me financially and unwanted pressure to try to meet deadlines that I can not meet because of the issues.

20

Dealer complaint. Leased car in Infiniti San Antonio, was supposed to lease a new car but it has issues, they brought me s demo car with 1250 miles on it. This is not a new car and has depreciation. Dealer was Eric Ware. I reached out to him but no answer. He says it doesnt matter because I'm paying only for the miles I use. Leasing a car is like buying a new car except you dont keep it after paying it. I dont have a problem with the car, I have a problem with dealer business practice. The lease should be lowered in monthly price since it is not new. I also requested to return my vehicle which was not mentioned in the documents. The car was 44,000 in debt, however the car is worth 21,000. Seems to me this dealer is trying to take advantage of my naivete in leasing. Contract lists another VIN Number.

20

they cannot fix my car. dash lights on 4was,slip, vdc. light are on. They already cost me $375 telling me to buy the wrong part..will you please help me with this problem.I have 2 infiniti couipes I wwantnto buy a newer one If I can have this fixed

20

I went to have my car oil changed and to have the service center to look at my tire. When I got the car back I notice they didn’t have the car tire on the invoice, so I asked if any one looked at the tire, I was told they looked at the tire and there was no problem. Needles to say the tire is still leaking air . I have to pay every day to put air. I called the service center to price a tire. The consultant Mark put me on hold and never returned. I pay hard earned money for this car , I just want a little service , it doesn’t even have to be your best, just some service. I drive back and forth from work on a tire that I put air in every day . I will purchase a tire I just need some one to service me.

20

Good morning/afternoon, my name is Rose Charlley, I just bought Infiniti Qx60 2017 with only 231 miles, drove for two month found out that it has transmission problem, Electrical problem, the backup camera not working, the seller refused to refund my money, they cost the repair to $7,000.00 for a new transmission, and $5,000 for a complete camera system please help me. The Vin Number is 5N10DLOMN2H541670 I love the vehicle but have no money for the repair. It has no warranty as of now.
Thanks Looking forward to hear from you.
Rose Charlley.

20

Please see the attachment!

20

As of today this is the worse service I have ever received by any car I have ever owned. I am extremely disappointed with the service provided by Josh at Infinity Peoria and with InfinitiUsa. The car is currently at the dealership and the phone call with the technician was rude and stated that they only install the parts and the connectivity was not their problem.

Furthermore this is my second email and my 10th phone call without anyone ever returning my call with a supervisor. Service for the Infinititouch was included for a year with the upgrade according to both the Peoria dealership and Joann with customer service Ininitiusa. Now both locations are pointing fingers at each other and my account shows only 6 months.

I will not recommend Infiniti to anyone and furthermore as soon as I am done with the payment I will never go back to an Infiniti/Nissan vehicle.

I never expected for a luxury vehicle to treat customers in this manner.

20

I have a 2012 Infiniti QX56 with 84,000 Miles. Started noticing noises so I took it in for someone to look at. I have an issue with my timing chain. There was a recall for 2011-2013 Infiniti QX56 models to replace the timing chain but apparently my VIN was not part of the recall. I find it to much of a coincidence that I have the exact same issue. Infiniti will not cover the issue even though there was a recall on this exact same year, make and model. PLEASE HELP

20

Customer service is beyond horrible . My 6 month old qX 80 broke down and it took 35 calls to get threw to the road side assistance number provided in my manual which I also confirmed with the dealership which by the way is nothing short of a boiler room operation. After finally getting threw i explained the situation and how I needed a tow however the representative insisted on a jump service. After being texted that there was a 60 min wait , which actually was 2-1/2 hours.
Once the service arrived , the individual showed up in a car with a sign on the side for GED in a weekend and peaked like pot.
Needless to say he confirmed I needed a tow and had to start the process all over.

Here I am 4pm Sat with no vehicle and no loaner and to add insult to injury it is apparent that no-one at Infinity gives a shit about their clients.

20

i bought a car like a month ago from massapequa infiniti dealer for my company and i filled up all the document and i also gotapproved for a loan from your infiniti financial service corp and when i got the title from the dealer it cameup with my name not my company name however all my paperwork says my company name and when i tried to reach the dealer to fix this for me he said he cannot do anything about it and then he started ignoring my phone calls and giving me had times
i realy need yor help as soon as possible
my phone number is 201-779-9795
apperciate your time

20

I JUST WANT OUT!!!!! I wanted to be an Infiniti for life when I turned 50 years old. My children were adults and my husband and I were empty nesters planning to drive our dream vehicles. My dream has become a nightmare. I am only a few months from the end of my lease and I believe my balance is about $4500 without the return fee. This car has been in the shop for as long as two weeks with no call on what the issue was or is. No feedback from anyone. Just drive the loaner they say. That was about the fourth or fifth time it has been in the shop. The engine scream on the expressway. I have been told the "engine is so smart it is trying to find the best gear for me." "The 2015 transmission have issues but they wont admit to the customer" "Drive to another dealership and see if they can find a resolution" "if you trade for another vehicle, we can help" This is just few comments. After 30 months I am fed up. Lets make a deal. I don't want a Nissan product, the customer service is terrible. When going for routines like oil change, I have been bulled into providing positive feedback. At this point I hate going to your dealership and they hate to see me coming. PLEASE! LETS MAKE A DEAL, "RESONALBLE" AND LET ME OUT. PLEASE!!!!!

Ivory L. Kangah
205-821-4834
Ivory.Kangah@gmail.com

20

I subscribed to Infiniti in touch premere service, I have yet to have my full serviced operating, initially the remote start on my phone worked, when the free subscription ended, and I renewed it, this feature was not a option, but I'm being charged for this feature, Ive spoked with nine different people, and was told they will open a ticket and get this fixed and either phone or email me, its been over a month, 'Im still being charged, no reply and its still being looked at.

20

I just purchased a 2017 Infiniti QX80 Certified Pre-owned with 11,715 miles from Infiniti of Nashua NH on 11/11/17. The purchase experience was filled with lots of promises, such as financing rates that are based on your credit score (Excellent). In fact, as I later discovered the finance rate is not reflective of your credit score whatsoever. 2.9% (3.12 APR) is the Infiniti finance rate period or so their Finance Director indicated. So in order to get the pricing that I was given I had to finance through Infiniti, when I could have financed for nearly a point lower with my local credit union. In the P&S it is indicated that MULTIPLE paint defects( scratches to the primer, gouges, and rock chips) would be corrected. Not using improper colored paint, as we had discussed in office at the time of negociation with the GM. The QX80 is Majestic White with Pearl paint. I was assured by the GM that the paint touch-ups would be done properly. Well, this is far from the case. It looks like someone took whiteout to the scratches and rock chips. This is completely unacceptable. Also after looking a bit closer into the CPO details, supposedly the vehicle goes through a rigorous inspection process whereby any exterior paint issues must be taken care of properly. There are specific requirements that must be upheld to allow the CPO status. Such as rock chips at 5mm must be painted and clear coated. Scratches and or gouges down to the base must be painted and clear coated etc.We took the vehicle to our local body shop and they indicated that the Infiniti of Nashua dealership knows perfectly well that touch-up paint to Tricoat body paint is not the right correction. The paint damage needs to be done correctly. Clearly, in years to come this damage will be a rust issue as this fix has been haphazardly done! The quote to fix the issues by a professional body shop is around $1700.00 to be done properly.

The vehicle was also allegedly detailed and yet when we picked it up, it had pine pitch on the hood, the drivers door jamb,and the roof. A chocolate-like substance dried on the rug behind the drivers seat. When a customer spends nearly $50,000 one would expect a top detail quality job as well as excellent service. Unfortunately this has not been the case!
We also picked up the vehicle and apparently the salesperson neglected to fill the gas tank (which was under a 1/4). We have never had this type of experience in our lives with what we would expect to be an upscale brand.

We have voiced our concerns with these issues at the dealership, at the time of vehicle pickup. We have called and followed up with the Salesperson Adam whom has not returned our call, we have contacted the GM whom did not apparently have any idea that there were any issues (despite our conversation with a Manager on Sunday 11/19 where we expressed our dissatisfaction with the lack of upholding their promises and he indicated he would be speaking to Diana the GM first thing Monday 11/20). She has also not followed-up as promised. The Service Manager was also emailed...NO response!
It appears that the minute the "check" was received customer service was no longer required.
This is completely unacceptable!
Please Advise.

Sincerely,

Khristine Boucher
Owner
Deer Mountain Lodge & Wilderness Resort
603 723-9756 C

20

I waited over four hours for a routine service. Prior to buying the car knew I have had multiple issues and has have had the Clore in and out of service for the first year that I have owned it. Modern infinity offer service and I’ve tried multiple times to get some kind of compensation or car replacement which has been tell me unsuccessful. Don’t buy from Modern infinity. They lack quantity service and don’t value there customers

20

Recently we purchased a used 2014 Infiniti M60 from your dealership (Faulkner, Infiniti Mechanicsburg, PA). When we purchased the vehicle, we were not told of the previous damage to the vehicle. We are positive that someone in the dealership knew of this situation; Because it was explained to us by the service department representative Sarah K.

We don’t know if the misrepresentation was accidental. Either way, it’s extremely disappointing to us as a new customer and reflects poorly on the reputation of your organizaion.
This is was our first Infiniti, and we are a family that believes in loyalty, we wanted to have a long relationship with Infiniti. You make a great product and we were very pleased initially with the customer service, and we would like for our relationship to continue.
Saturday, October 28, 2017
I spoke to Brad Wright. I discussed with him my concerns. After a brief talk he pulled the Carfax, which I had done myself, and explained to me there was no record of the vehicle with any previous damage. I asked Mr. Wright, when you guys bought the vehicle was there any indication of any damage, He flat out told me no. He told me the service department should have not told me the vehicle was in a collision, and that they should have used different language. The broken light could have been the result of a shopping cart or anything.
So, you can imagine my exasperation when I read this on the invoice “Billed to used car sales due to condition being noted before vehicle was sold to client.” Now, I will give him the benefit of the doubt, because he told me that he was new in the position, but clearly this demonstrates that someone in the dealership had knowledge of this fact.
Had I we have known, about the damage we would have chosen another vehicle, simply because of the peace of mind. I must say again we like the vehicle, but we were not satisfied with the duplicity connected with the sale of the vehicle. I have looked thoroughly through our contract, and there is no statement about the previous condition of the vehicle. At this point we believe the service department and their statement about the previous damage.
When I spoke to sales Manager Dan Crowley, later that Saturday afternoon, his only remedy was for us to return the vehicle by close of business Monday and he would pay off loan. I asked him if we could purchase another vehicle, and he stated, “Infiniti has no desire to do any further business with you”

20

I purchased a new QX 60 in June. As of yet I have not received a customer review form from Infinity. I was told I would receive the form to rate the buying experience. I have not received the form. I would like to rate the purchase experience. Why have I not received the evaluation form. I received all kinds of other info? Thank you, Dennis Ritter

100

I've always had excellent service and customer care at dealerships in Illinois,but I am very disappointed with my Infiniti EX 35 2008. Bought it new in 2008. This is an expensive, supposedly rated, high quality car, with well designed parts. A couple of weeks ago, I entered my vehicle, after it was sitting, turned off, and I smelled something burning. Turns out, wires were burning. Infinite dealer telling me I have to replace Body Control Module and Wire Harness at $3000. This is unacceptable.

Obviously, the problem must be in the design and manufacturer's fault. Wiring problem has nothing to do with usage of car. Fuses are there to block damage to other parts. The fuses should blow and prevent things from burning in the controller and prevent electrical system damage. I researched this issue. Found that electrical is common problem with my model and year. For example, there is a case filed with NHTSA ,action #964346, reported Feb. 2013, where an owner's car actually started on fire and burned.

Same situation. Car was not in use, parked in garage; Insurance co. concluded a defective wiring harness, same as in my car. I was actually considering purchasing a new Infiniti soon. Very hesitant now. In the meantime, I am asking you, Infiniti, to take responsibility for this repair. Please contact me promptly with your action.

40

I lost my Infiniti warranty e-mail service for reasons unknown to me. When I attempted to log on, my password which I have used for years was rejected. After calling a series of 800 numbers I finally got to speak to a human. I was told that a temporary password would be sent by, of all things US mail.

I had given all the information concerning my social, street address, date of birth, but was told that I could not receive a password over the phone. The company has expanded in recent years to include crossovers, coupes, and sedans. But Infiniti has lost it's way when it comes to customer service.

40

I purchased a QX60 hybrid for Infiniti of Engelwood NJ. I sold it in December 2015 and being that I prepaid my maintenance, I asked for a refund. I filled out the papers in December at Infiniti if Engelwood. I checked again with them in February and they said they were mailing out the check. I never received it. I just contacted them again today and am getting the run around. I spent a lot of money with them and they are being dishonest and I would like to get this resolved before I take them to small claims court to address my complaint.

40

Worse Infiniti customer service ever experienced in my life on an over promised and under-delivered car. I purchased fx35 2012 from infiniti of Akron ended up financing almost $39,000 thousand for vehicle with 69,398 miles on it. I think the Infiniti dealership could have done better and the trusted sales person Guy and Allison from customer service were terrible. I hope Infiniti corporate offices see this complaint!

60

If you are looking for high-performance luxury vehicles, concept models and brand vision, please opt for Infiniti as I did. Appreciated service, latest models, best technology are always with only Infiniti. When I was looking for a sedan I got my favorite Hybrid Q70 model in Infinite. Intelligent all-wheel drive, 7speed, extended wheelbase, intelligent key, 16 speaker Bose are the attractive features of this Infinite model. Coupes, Convertibles, Crossovers, Suvs are also available in Infinite. Do visit your nearest location for the exciting models and offers.

Have feedback for Infiniti?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!