Google Customer Service
Rated 1.52 of 5 Stars
Based on 425 Complaints

Contact Google Corporate

Toll free phone number: 650-253-0000

Google is one of the largest technology companies in the world. Founded originally by CEOs Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google runs the largest search engine in the world. Processing billions of searches each year, Google's business has expanded to include email, cloud-based storage, images, video, maps, and driving directions. The company is based in Mountain View, California with offices around the world.

Common complaints largely stem from the fact that the company has no true Google complaints department for problems. Most of the companies support and customer service functions are largely automated through forms and automatic response. So, if you have a problem, getting an answer likely means a lot of searching (which is ironic for a company that owns a search engine).

In 2015, after facing years of anti-trust complaints, Google rebranded and restructured itself as Alphabet. Google, Nest, and other brands became smaller divisions of alphabet. This was to protect the company and help it scale and grow long term. Ultimately, if you need to contact Google corporate offices, the best way to do so is by using the proper support form and including your Google gmail email address for a fast response.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Google Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Google headquarters address

    • 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
    • Mountain View
    • CA 94043
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    650-253-0000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Internet Services



  • AOL
    (272 reviews)
    35.735294117647
  • Yahoo
    (315 reviews)
    35.301587301587
  • Mozilla
    (11 reviews)
    36.363636363636
  • Xplornet
    (6 reviews)
    20
  • iiNet
    (14 reviews)
    28.571428571429

Top Google Complaints

Browse more than 425 reviews submitted so far

20

I'm only giving one start because apparently I can't give zero. I am tired of Google sales people calling & harassing me to 'claim & verify' my business listing with them. I have asked them multiple times to put me on a 'do not call list' which they have said they would but yet I'm still getting calls. So I decided to listen to their pitch. After wasting time going thru it with them I get to the end & they tell me that their is a one time fee of $599 but today only they'll wave $200 of it so it will only cost me $399. I have no interest in Google & am not going to pay extortion money to stop them from harassing me. So I ask the woman I'm speaking with (Nikki, key word specialist) what I have to do to stop being harassed by them. She tells me I have to activate & pay..... I told her that sounds like extortion & I will not. She proceeded to insult me by saying "you're obviously not listening to me, maybe you need to clean the wax out of your ears", at which point I hung up. After this conversation I will never use Google again nor would I ever advertise with them (even if it was free) or give them one red cent. And I will be sure to tell everybody I know & anybody else that will listen about this. I realize that as a business I may not be able to stop robocalls but Google should be charged with extortion in a class action suit, that might be worth spending my money on!

20

I recently received a new phone from the Assurance Wireless phone company. Google is insisting I create a Google account before I will be able to go on line. You are preventing me from using this phone. This is a free phone provided by the Federal Government. Google don't have any legal authority in this matter. You are a private company. The Federal Government is a Public Service institution for the American People.
Please provide me with your legal certification that gives you the authority to demand customers of this Assurance Wireless company; to sign-up with Google before they are able to access the internet.

20

I am Md. Shirajul Islam. Recently I have received a mail from newsletter@denimhome.com saying that "Mr/Mrs md shirajul islam Your Password has been hacked..?" Now I can not understand whether it is true or not. I need some suggestion from you so that I can understand what happened exact;y in my gmail id.Plz help me in this regard

20

Last week my chromebook was automatically "repaired"-why? Lost my train tickets, apple wallet blocked entry into chromebook required ols password-why???

20

Google took me on an hour tour of southern Arizona, 50 miles out of my way, down back roads, and made me miss a very important ceremony.

20

FIX YOUR FUCKING MOVIES APP. I'M SICK & FUCKING TIRED OF DOWNLOADING MOVIES ONLY TO HAVE THEM DISAPPEAR FROM MY PHONE A WEEK LATER. I HAVE TO REPEATEDLY DOWNLOAD SHOWS & CAN'T WATCH ANYTHING OFFLINE.
AND DON'T BOTHER GIVING ME TROUBLE SHOOTING TIPS BECAUSE YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THEYRE BULLSHIT.

FIX YOUR FUCKING APP & FIX IT NOW CUNTS.

20

My family and i stayed at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel and Spa located at 6740 Fallsview Blvd Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6. My stay at this hotel was horrible. I reserved a room approximately a month ago with two queen size beds. After checking into the hotel, my family and I went to our room, and noticed that the room that I reserved and paid for has two double beds instead of tow queen beds. I went back down to the front desk to inquire, and the person at the front was very rude and disrespectful. I did not want to make a scene, so I went back up to my room.
The room was not very clean. There was gum on the lamp shade, the bathroom had some mold and it was not very clean.

We stayed for two nights, and and on the second night, there were no clean towels or washcloths. When my wife called to request clean towels and washcloths, she was informed that they are in the processes of washing them and clean ones will be sent up to us as soon as they are done. THIS NEVER HAPPENED. We used the same washcloths and towels that were provided to us on the first night.

The employees that this hotel need to have some customer service training, also house cleaning need some training as to how to clean.

The website did not meet my expectations. I am very disappointed with the service at this hotel. I have stayed at other Marriott's in the past, and I have NEVER had this despicable type of treatment.

20

i am from Hyderabad. some people are coming to local businesses and they are saying that we are from google street view services and charging money for google street view services in thousands of rupees,i am thinking that they are fake if my complaint is acceptable u can call me my mobile number is 9290598596.contact me if any queries for detailed understanding.thank you

20

First I would like to have someone that speaks ENGLISH plainly!Last time I checked, this is AMERICA! Now, I am and have recieved a charge on my credit card bill for services I have canceled, but STILL receive a charge monthly. I will definitely be cancelling EVERY SINGLE SERVICE I have that has ANYTHING to do with GOOGLE! And I WILL BE REPORTING to the Better Business Bureau about this Multi-Million Dollar Corporation that can't even hire American's to speak to customers' when this is AMERICA!!! All I was trying to do is simply unsubscribe to the service that keep's charging my credit card every month to stop the charges. But instead spent 45 minutes on the phone verifying my e-mail address with people that don't speak ENGLISH! If I were to move to France,the FIRST thing I would do is Learn to speak French, since communication is a KEY necessity to have. So WHY can a Billion-dollar Corporation like GOOGLE not afford to hire a support staff that speaks ENGLISH?! Or actually have a support staff available for customers around the clock? I thought "The Customer Is ALWAYS Right" was a Public Motto for Companies?

20

not able to contact customer service at all !!! It is joke! put you on hold for hours !! google took the pics of our house with people in pics and details of our properties!!!

20

I went on site years ago and have been getting e-mails from pornographic site. specifically , easyfuckme.com.I have tried to block this but have no success. Any help would be appreciated. Also would like to file complaint against these people.
Thanks J.Cifune

20

google and its emplyees are gutter trash pigs the woman are sluts and the men are fagets.liberals and progressives are the largest terrorist threats this country faces over all terrorist groups out there including china,russia,n.korea and stinking islam animals.black lives matters is a terrorist group.natifa are coward fagets and Obama is apiece of shit who should be in jail for what he and his cabnet did to America.google you should be taken apart you fagets.throw out all wetbacks,islam animals,illegals and refugees for they are animal criminals.BUILD THE WALL BUILD THE WALL AND FUCK WHAT STINKING LIBERALS AND PROGRESSIVES THINK

20

Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226
Google pay customer care number 7909040226

20

To whom this may concern,
I had someone put a completely false complaint on my google site last August and can not get past the phone techs to a person to work this out and get this off my page. I have stopped my google add as this has basically stopped me from getting any business from my site. I had this same person do this on my BBB site and they contacted me and asked for my side and removed it as soon as they got my info. I have not been able to do that with Google as they never notified me or tried to confirm this was a truth full complaint before posting it. I have spoken with several people and none of them have every contacted me again. I hope this will get a response from someone that would take interest in my situation.
Bryan Kier at Superior Inspections LLC

20

Consumers approach you with a hope to get Justice. My legitimate appeal is being ignored since April 2019
Google Inc does not even respond to emails. It is an inhuman attitude. Lack of customer/consumer se

Sir
Regarding Case: MU-311997
Google ignores the legitimate appeal of consumer-

Defective peace of Google Chrome Book ----Online Purchased
Model no-XE500C13 -- KO4US

SNO- OQ9T91LKA00771N
-----------------------------------------------------------
I purchased Google chrome Book in April 2019, online purchase.
Immediately after Chrome Book was delivered, we found out Auto
Spelling Check is not working. Hence It Engineers who are my close
relatives tried to resolve this issue, but could not since Chrome Book
is a defective piece

Immediately, we sent emails to Technical support team, Google but no
response. We went on pursuing this issue, sent multiple emails, but no
response. We had to install "Grammarly" to get spelling correction

I approached Santa Clara County, California who first informed, defective
piece shall be "Exchanged" however after a few days I received email from
Santa Clara County that I must produce "Evolution " from a technical expert
for Chrome Book. This is mere harassment of consumer. Why consumer should
pay to get such report when already Consumer's sentiment is hurt because of
defective piece

I tried to resolve the issue through "Chat" program of Google but no one was able
to guide me. Google "Report an issue" is farce since I never received any response.
Google has earned the name Globally, but Customer service is poor.

My appeal for an exchange of defective piece is legitimate, however, is ignored.
Please help me out.

10245 Little brick Road Ct Jagdip H Vaishnav
Ellicott City
Baltimore
Maryland -21042

20

An unauthorized charge was made on my account. When disputed Google said my account would be closed. I have had a good standing account and when an almost $8000.00 charge goes against my account for something i never purchased I would like to know why.

20

Blocked from my gmail account due to loss of cell phone and change of cell phone number. Trying to access and get back my photos on the google photos app.
gmail: harley3480@gmail.com
Recovery email: cjbenkendorf@aol.com
Date opened Google photos: 07/2016. My cell phone number on this account has changed in February 2019 that was attached to my account.
I can provide more information to prove this is my acct. Please unblock my acct. My photos that i’m trying to get back are of my children. I am the owner of this acct.

20

Date: 06/24/2019
Google Fi Support person: Joe
Case ID [9-8415000027010]

Joe deliberately wasted my time.
Kept repeating things that I where covered during my previous calls about this case.
Wrongly identify my phones problem even when I clearly stated it multiple times during the call. On previous call same day I have been told that the phone has to be replaced and since it is on my wife’s Project fi plan (we have a group plan) she needs to call and confirm it.
He said the phone is not under warranty. I purchased it in April - 04/30/2019 delivery date.
He put me on hold multiple times when I requested to speak with supervisor and never connected me to one.

I would like to how you are going to compensate me for the wasted time and bad experience.
.

20

You better stop shutting down Alan Dershowitz from Prager University and other liberals and conservatives. I will report you to my US Senators and House Representative.

20

Its Father's Day and in your Search this is yours line:
...Here’s to every parent taking on the role of a lifetime..

Can't acknowledge men as Fathers - shame on you.

20

Rey disappointed you cannot observe Flag Day today. Not sure if other countries even celebrate flag day, but we do. I have no problem having you celebrate other countries flags as long as you celebrate ours. This is not American and disappointing. We are proud to show our colors, why aren’t you?

20

I have asked you to remove SeniorsMeet.com sight and you fail to do that. I drooped it many months ago. I don't want to see it any more and have tried several times but can't remove it my self. So do it for me Is that asking to much.

Thomas Metcalf

tommetcalf1941@gmail .com

100

Good Afternoon ,

My name Debra Ann Martinez, I am the owner of All Kids 1st Learning, 270 Antrim in San Antonio ,Texas 78218 .
It was brought to my attention that a recently terminated employee (June 7,2019) has left a false and slanderous review on Google Business. The allegations she made about a current employee can easily proven through paper to be categorically false. We are trying to get two reviews that she written about me and others that work in my establishment . I'm expecting for some action by google because of its severely and damages to the operation and the employees reputation that is now puts her livelihood in. jeopardy. If you could please contact me at 210-822-7777 or email debram210@aol.com.

Thank You

Debra

20

Every time I try to sign in it said my password in wrong and when I try to change it is not strong enough. Why can't I use my own password that I want to use . They try to keep up with to much personal information on people they don't need to know

20

Google should be sued for the complaints that they cost many people and how the have it sit up so you can talk to a live human stink they are sorry and unprofessional it discuss me

20

You guys are demonization assholes enjoy the big dick up your ass.

20

GOOGLE CHARGED MY BANK ACCCOUT FOR OVER $7000 IN 300 SEPARATE CHARGES OF $24.43 IN THE LAST 6 WEEKS. I DID NOT PLACE THESE ORDERS AND RECEIVED NOTHING. I WANT A REFUND.

I'VE TRIED TO FIND THE GOOGLE FRAUD REPORTING PHONE NUMBER, BUT HAVE NOT FOUND ONE.

THANK YOU.

20

when purchasing a Samsung galaxy smartphone a very expensive phone, around a thousand pounds, I was not told that unless I agree to give google all my information including all my friends & families contact details that I would not be able to use several of the functions available on my phone, if I had of been told this I would not of purchased it, & if that's not bad enough then whilst sitting here in my home, google remotely switch the wi fi on my phone connect to my home internet & download your files into my phone, I can not relate to this kind of behaviour & can only relate to the under handed behaviour that is applied by google. whilst I can relate to advertising to gain profit, I can not relate to my equipment being remotely controlled, I also do not appreciate the theft of mine & my friends & families contact details, because I would never consent to any of the above. then its nothing more than common theft. I also do not appreciate being tracked & targeted by google. or giving my details to companies so they then target me my friends & family. as a result I have now removed my phone chip & thrown my smart phone away, & will never own a smart phone again. I am currently a serving member of parliament in the U K government & will be doing my very utmost to campaign to end this abhorrent behaviour in the U K.

20

I ordered a pixel 3xl during Google's promo of 50% off if the phone was activated on Google Fi. It was a birthday gift for my husband who promptly activated the phone under his email. Sensing that it may have been an issue that he activated it, I contacted Google support within the 30 day period and asked if I would receive the promo with my husband activating the phone. I was assured by their customer service associate TWICE that I had complied and would not be charged the full price of the phone. Lo and behold after 30 days I am notified that I will be charged the full price. I contact Google support and they say wait for an email. Email says I did not comply as I did not activate that phone on my account. I contact support again (over and hour later), they assure me to wait for another email likely in my favor. No email comes! I contact support again where they tell me to reply to the original email that denied my case. I reiterate that I was misled by their employee and I could have rectified the situation promptly and complied to their regulations had I been informed correctly. They contact me back with another standard denial and the option to return the phone. Um, that didn't solve my problem. I can return the phone and then pay full price or keep the phone and pay full price. I reply that this is not a fair resolution given that their employee had assured me I would receive the 50% off promotion. Again, they email me that I can return the device. So my option is to either pay a price I cannot afford, or return the birthday gift I gave my husband and find a different phone.

I am beyond upset that they would mislead me and then only offer me a return. Meanwhile, my husband has remained on Google Fi as a customer (which means in the end their promo actually did it's purpose and gained a customer). Well he won't be on it much longer if they won't offer me a better resolution!

20

This was my convo with your Google Support Team at a time I was deciding between Google one and iCloud (I went with iCLoud, btw, I don't appreciate the way your support team ignored everything I said.

Google Support
Nathan
10:47 AM
Thanks for contacting Google One Support. My name is Nathan.
Nathan
10:47 AM
Hello there!
Nathan
10:47 AM
Thank you for connecting with the Google One Membership Expert team!
Nathan
10:47 AM
Do you have any questions in regards to Google One today?
Danni Inter
10:47 AM
Hi Nathan, i'm looking to upgrade because I want my pictured uploaded a full resolition
Danni Inter
10:48 AM
*pictured
Danni Inter
10:48 AM
pictures
Nathan
10:48 AM
I see, I understand you want to purchase more storage for your Google account.
Danni Inter
10:48 AM
If i subscribe to a 200 gig plan will all my images be uploaded at full resolution?
Nathan
10:48 AM
Yes, you may do so.
Danni Inter
10:48 AM
will it be done automatically?
Danni Inter
10:49 AM
or do i have to tick a setting?
Nathan
10:49 AM
I believe you would have to change the setting.
Danni Inter
10:49 AM
ok can you send me a link where i can access that?
Danni Inter
10:49 AM
or insturctions on how to
Danni Inter
10:49 AM
thanks
Nathan
10:49 AM
Please refer to the Google Help Center on support.google.com
Danni Inter
10:50 AM
well that's why i came on here so i wouldn't have to look for that. but ok.
Danni Inter
10:50 AM
i'll make your job easeir and look it up myself.
Nathan
10:51 AM
Was there any further questions in regards to Google One.
Danni Inter
10:51 AM
no -- you're not very good at this nathan.
Nathan
10:51 AM
Thank you for connecting with the Google One Membership Expert team and have a great day!
Danni Inter
10:51 AM
thanks for....well, nothing.
Nathan
10:51 AM
Thank you for contacting Google One chat support. Your chat session is now complete.

20

I wrote a review for a restaurant known as L'orto in North Vancouver BC and received a very disturbing and inappropriate response having nothing to do with my review. I would like the slanderous response removed please. My name is Desmone Gregori.

Thank you.

20

The recent news about children's videos being recommended is appalling. While I don't expect the internet will ever be a safe place, the fact that Google is aiding the dissemination of children's images for nefarious uses is truly a new low.

It is my hope that Google was unaware of this and will move immediately to resolve.

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/03/world/americas/youtube-pedophiles.html

Mike Siravo

20

Almost 70 , had to replace computer and even when number submitted to outlook, google and paypal yrs before, spent 24 hrs trying to get into my accounts/.wrong phone number for codes...no text .. disabilities limit my going out and supplies brought in w/computer, bills paid ,survival, called google, worked w/tech on my computer and at 5 am the new email locked over phishing w/few emails to my son Told days, even weeks and my bank, bills, supplies will be in trouble. not a criminal, need help today as how i live, no alternatives alone. Its not security its cruelty,,
want to be treated w/dignity i deserve not potential fraud,,,accounts restored today//right phone 1 505 426 1212
rubytues7@live.com and intoart7@gmail..info to paypal...can't do 24 more hrs..this is over kill w/sick older woman

20

Hello, sir/madam
I am the owner of bombay palace (11 s 7th street, Minneapolis Minnesota 55434
Phone #6123391093) there is a duplicate web site for my business. I asked them many times, still they didn’t remove it. Send them emails called them many times, but no response. I even complained to better business bureau, but nothing happened. Losing business because of them. They put the wrong prices and wrong business hours.
Web site made by
MyMozo
9615 S 28th St
Lincoln, NE 68516-5907

Thanks
Davinder Padda
Owner Bombay Palace Minneapolis Minnesota 55434
612 339 1093

20

hate the way u solidify usage of your materials through force fk googgle

20

Google is extremely hard to get ahold of to rectify a problem with business listings being inappropiately listed. I have had my website since 2006 it is a "hemp lotion and soap" company - NOW - all of the sudden when you GOOGLE the company name "Forbidden Leaf" it is incorrectly listed as an "American Gun and Jewelry" Store??? When I googled what to do since I could not get through via phone I found info on how to update my business via google.com/mybusiness in the middle of doing so I my account was suspended due to violating "content and conduct policies"??? What did I do? I do not understand?!?! Now I have messages on my phone from GOOGLE SOLICITORS REGARDING SELLING ME SEO OPTIONS - hmmmm, unbelievable! Checking out DUCK DUCK GO ( =

20

I m a private investigator who had a previous client that came to my office after a bad situation with a prior
private investigator. My clients son placed a negative review using one of the mothers email addresses regarding the services of the prior investigator.
Unfortunately he inadvertently placed the negative review on The Shamus Group LLC. I brought this to the attention of my client.
She agreed to remove the negative review but could not figure out how to do so. After several attempts, my client couldn't figure out how to redact the negative review her son posted and she posted a second review explaining the prior negative review posted by her son.
Unfortunately that doesn't change things unless perspective clients read the review.

My request is for Google to remove the negative review accidentally posted by her son. Her name is Dorian Terry-Gold

20

RE: GOOGLE BUSINESS / ADS

We are a small water well drilling company in SW Florida. We do not need or want to advertise as we have contracts with 14 builders and are secure in our business. Again, WE DO NOT NEED OR WANT TO ADVERTISE. Regardless of what WE want or need, Google incessantly called every single day about our Google listing. After months and months, and 100s of unwanted solicitor calls, we caved and paid about $300 to get the calls to stop. We were promised that this $300 would stop the solicitation calls. As good as that sounded, it is absolutely not true. We then have to go through a "verification" process and wait to get a postcard in the mail ... which we got, but since we do not know our "Gmail" email account, we cannot "verify" our account. So the calls continue today. We have never had a Gmail account - -we use Yahoo exclusively. We are now at a stalemate and I am currently awaiting a call from the "manager" to get me through this. We are reasonable business people, but when we pay $300 to stop unwanted solicitation calls -- I expect them to do as they promise. We are several weeks into trying to stop the solicitation calls and we see no light at the end of the tunnel.

So in a nutshell -- we were literally forced to pay our hard earned money to Google so that they would cease the solicitation calls. Harassed to the point that we had to "pay them off", to no end. What a shame. A damn shame.

20

The change you made to google on my cell phones makes google searches 100% useless. The info I search doesn’t even show up at all. It’s ridiculous. I don’t want an ad and I don’t want Facebook links when I’m looking for a website. Really frustrating. I’ll find a new way to search . I’m disgusted.

20

When seeking "make Silurian prosthetic makeup", I get results like this:

DOCTOR WHO SILURIAN COSTUME GALLERY
https://dorenumto.tk/doctor-who-silurian-costume-gallery.php
Results 1 - 25 - Product Specifications: EVA foam construction with plastic lenses Safety. ... McIntosh as Rastac, a reptilian Silurian from Doctor Who Prosthetic Neve McIntosh with bald-cap ready for prosthetics | Madame Vastra at The Makeup Gallery. ... I need references, patterns, materials to make a Cyber costume for my .

The link actually leads to:
http://apps0988.funysmile49.agency/4785025200/?u=kkl8eky&o=cn326yv&t=ser...

There are several links in the same search results leading to the same survey/sales/ rip-off page. More than frustrating, it is useless and inappropriate.

20

You "liberal" pile of dung! Today is "Memorial Day" and you can't bring yourselves to honor our Veterans??? Shame on you!!! If it wasn't for our Veterans, you would not have the "FREEDOM" to run the engine search that you do! Shame on you for not even having any color on your search engine page. Shame, Shame, Shame! If this doesn't change, I will be choosing another search engine and will pass the word to millions!

20

my gmail address is narendraparadox@gmail.com . I paid an amount of Rs 1300/- for 100 GB storage on 22nd May 2019 at 12:02 am .Rs 1300 was paid through Debit card and was credited to POS-google payments indi however my storage space has not yet been allocated. Pls look into the Matter and confirm Receipt of Rs 1300/-
we have immediately recd Message from Bank of India abot the credit made to Google Payments INDI
बीओआई- रू. 1300 आपले खाते संख्या XX0001 पीओएस -GOOGLE PAYMENTS INDI दि 22-05-19 ला नांवे झाले आहेत . उपलब्ध शिल्लक 4304922.33

20

I have been unable to add a new tablet to Google Play so I set up a new account using another email address instead of my googlemail one and filled in the forms as requested but I never received the promised code to enable the account and when I went to enter the verification code from the email sent to my gmail.co.uk account and clicked the Didn't get the code? It just suggested using a different email address. This leads me to believe that Google are trying to force users to only use their email addresses so they can track them for financial gain. I have virtually stopped using Google products as they are too in your face and just wish that companies like Apowersoft would let you download directly from their site instead of pandering to the great God Google.
Brian.

20

fuck your Hissing Kitty

if I wanted my device/android and my google services updated, I WOULD SAY SO!!! I would ask!!

Now MY MOST IMPORTANT app is no longer compatible and will not run. Can I sue Google for lack of productivity??

I will certainly notifiy USAA and the VA that Google is no longer compatible and wont run!!

20

I don’t care what googles politics are, I am sick and tired of them forcing it on me! If they don’t want a web site to stream stuff the should take it up in Washington not childish shit like choking the feed, narrowing the bandwidth just because someone has a different view than them! Fuck google I hope trump scatters the company in the wind!!!

20

Address complaint. I use Lift to get around and every time I call for a Lift it takes them to the mall & not my street address. I have to talk to them and tell them how to get to my address. Is there anyway I could correct this?

20

Google sells inferior products such as a $75 overpriced chromecast ultra which is nothing more than a piece of shiiit that didnt work but managed to damage my pc monitor w) in the 1st 3 days of trying to use it to mirror phone display. I reported it to google and filed a claim in an attempt to retrieve the cost of my broken monitor. Its been approx 6 months now, and google flat out doesnt respond and the many times ive called customer support re: this issue I was told the issue had been escalated & that i'll receive a call from mgmt w) in 24 hours and not once has anybody called me. Google flatout doesnt care and apparently they seem to be untouchable considering they are doing this very same thing to so many other people, not just myself. The gov't entities that are responsible for ensuring our rights are protected as consumers and americans and assume the duty for regulating and ensuring that companies such as google are operating and doing business in a lawful manner, are literally doing nothing. To those of you who may be reading this we americans have officially entered into a very questionable time and should all be extremely concerned about what evil lies around the corner! I also have had personal data on my mobile device which was stored in picassa than transferred into google drive by google, such as photos, videos, and file documents that have dissapeared and never again resurfaced. Additionally, the majority of our mobile phones have various apps and functions that google will request permissions to access and on multiple instances i've declined google permission to access, only to discover that googles service disregards the fact that I denied them access and will bypass permissions amd reser my preferences all without my permission. This is against my constitutional rights and violates the privacy laws we have in place in the US, yet google continues doing as they please without any concern or regard. Its appauling what this company is getting away with and its all kinds of scary that our govt doesnt seem to have any inclination to put a stop to it. These must be the end times ive been hearing about since I was a child, that religious folks talk about. We still have the option to sue google and its the following step on my agenda. Fuck google!! You deserve to die and I hope you burn in hell!!

20

I want to file a complaint angainst the app war robots. I recently got a new phone and downloaded it and all my progress was lost. I have attempted to contact their support and no one will answer my request and I have spent hundreds of dollars on that game. I want to know what can be done since you have it on google play and they are not helping the customers.

20

They take all your info and act like they are doing you a favour, they are pure evil just like facebook and all these garbage tech companys.

20

Google keeps calling wanting us to update our business with them, we don't have a business and inherited this phone number from a company that went bankrupt 5 years ago and we were continually getting calls from google, 2 times today. We are a retired couple and have never had a business. This is blatant harassment and I want them to stop calling our phone number.

20

that[ trucker forum.net] that site is disgusting that shit should be taken down that not freedom of speach that keeping group of manic in concact

20

Need to sort ye flash out I’m getting headaches, I’m suing if it doesn’t change x

20

I have turned off the location service on my phone as I feel it is an invasion of my reasonable privacy.
However,the device continually keeps asking me about this service,wanting to turn it back on,usually in a 15-20 minute time frame.
This constant and and continuous harassment has not only stopped videos from playing,it over rides any and all functions on my phone.
Basically,No means No,and I feel that since my phone service provider seems to be able to locate my phone for any and all purposes,including browser and application data delivery,that it isn't necessary for the Google platform to continually harass me to turn on the location for its own purposes.

80

When i use google news I can find indescribable amounts of info on donald trump . However when it comes to science and or topics not related to trump i am left with just a scant view of anything beyond. I just wish your platform for news was more broadly versed for people and not so subject to the ebb and flow of society

20

THIS WOULD OF BEEN A ZERO RATING BUT IT WAS NOT AN OPTION!
We had found the perfect home for us when we visited Idaho February 18, 2019 and made an offer. The sellers accepted our offer and we were put into contact with Nic Hurst employee of Geneva Financial. We were in contract as of February 18,2019. Things were going well at first, documents were provided as Nic Hurst had asked for them. We officially moved to Idaho March 2, 2019 and lived in a studio while our new home was in escrow and being processed, so we thought. Our home in California was also on the market. We continued to provide documents to Nic Hurst for the VA loan that we went with as before in California. Our home in California sold and closed early April 2019. We had informed Nic Hurst that we were putting $30K down on to this new home as a down payment from the sale of our home in California. We had been informed by Nic Hurst that our home here in Idaho would close the follow day, not to worry as he had it covered. He did not complete the loan as promised, he did not lock in our rate with the VA on time, he did not get the appraisal out on time. It would take him hours to days to respond to text messages from us. He would make every excuse in the book not to get back to us. Our Realtor Doug Kelly finally had to get his boss Jay Madison (branch manager for Geneva Financial) involved as our loan was not progressing. Thinking this would be handled and we would be able to close on time. Jay Madison called my husband and he explained the situation and how this loan should of not taken this long to close. Jay Madison was informed of all the concerns we had and how this loan on our new home was not being processed. The VA rate was locked in 2 weeks prior to closing on this house which was too late and a horrible rate. Jay Madison insured us he would handle this and it would be completed in a timely manner. Jay Madison informed us that our contract stated that we were to close April 19, 2019 the latest sooner if possible. Almost 2 weeks had passed and we finally got the green light to go to title to sign our papers to close, which was April 23, 2019. My husband and I arrived to sign our paperwork April 23, 2019, upon reviewing it within 5 minutes of sitting down they were WRONG. They wanted almost $2,000.00 more on the day of signing by check. Jay Madison was called from the title company with our realtor Doug Kelly with us and was asked to make this right for us as it should not take this long and have had so many problems to close a home. Jay Madison stated legally he can not do anything but change the documents to add the $2K into the sales price of the home and issue the CD all over again. My husband & I asked for his fees to be reduced, as this should of been caught way before the day of closing. He again stated he will not do that legally. His hands were tied and he made it quite clear it will not happen. He resubmits the CD same day, April 23, 2019. We reviewed the new paperwork at 2pm via e-mail and again it is WRONG, the $30K we wired as a down payment was now reduced to $29,994.26 and the house payment had increased. Jay Madison was then called and rudely asked if he should cut us a check for the difference in the amount of $6.00. Jay Madison was argumentative with us stating that the VA will not allow odd numbers and there are a lot of moving parts on this loan. LIES as we have had a VA loan in California. Again he was asked to reduce his fees not the federal fees but his broker fees to make this right with us. Again he refused and would not do this I have witnesses and text messages from Jay Madison refusing to make this right with us. On April 24,2019 when we actually closed on this house they again changed the number of our down payment again from $30K to $28,050.00 and added fees into the contract that we did not agree to and or sign these new numbers. Jay Madison stated to us that he had to work the numbers to make it work. We explained again to him that we gave exact $30K not $28,050.00 or $29,994.26.
Jay Madison is NOT an upstanding business individual. He is a disgrace to this company. He does NOT have your best interest at heart. He is all about the Money. He even overcharged for a credit report. We were having to pay rent each day we did not close on our new home.
He had the nerve to text me the day of signing our paperwork stating that he knows I am frustrated but we could be good friends if I could get past this. No I do NOT need friends like this in my life. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH GENEVA FINANCIAL. They will not get things done in a timely manner unless you have months to wait.

20

I'm trying to get train schedule info to plan a trip, but you want me to download a google chrome app to view the ticket prices. I do NOT nor have I ever downloaded ANYTHING I do not trust ANYONE on the net EVEN YOU (well you especially because you are a huge corporation after all and the corporate greed I have seen leads me to believe that you'll only screw me with every opportunity that you get!) Why can't I view the information without being blackmailed into downloading an app (or DOWNLOADING ANYTHING)???
Fortunately there is a train depot in town so I can go to them. One more thing like this and I won't even use google as a search engine. Your company believes that because they are amoral that automatically excuses them from the responsibility of their immorality. All I can say is that I hope your CEO contracts an incurable and very painful sexually transmitted disease, boy wouldn't their wives be surprised. Would like to know what your next plan to screw everyone over is. You're just another example of how this country has been sold to corporate assholes who don't give a damn about the little guy other than to squeeze one more cent out of him.

20

I receive daily harassing phone calls from services trying to force me to update my business account. I've been cussed out, hung up on and literally called every day. This is extreme harassment and even though I've asked repeatedly it wont stop. I have no use for google and nothing good to say about them

20

Google charged me for 3 services or orders which I did not order. I made 3 complaints to google and have had no answer back.1). 3/31Gismart Mountain View $39.99, Colonotes G. Co-Help$1.99 2). 4/7 Google Colonotes Mountain $1.99 3) 4/8 Google Videoshow Pro Mountain $79.99, 4). 4/14 Google Colonotes Mountain $1.99 Google Google Mountain View $3.99, 5.)Google Future Tech Mountain $89.99. This all totals up to $219.93 which was taken out of my bank account. I feel a credit is due for the amount of $219.93. My bank agrees with me on this and told me to try to collect it back and if Google does not return the money they will handle it.

Thank you in advance,
Lois Tharp
ltharp09@hotmail.com

20

Why haven’t I received an explanation of why I can’t access my account? I don’t remember the last password and for God’s sake (the stupidest question of all time) when did you create your account? Back when I didn’t care about remembering. That shouldn’t be a question people!!!!!! I want a reset your password that works, that’s it. Delivery drones? Self driving cars? It’s all a big fat waste of time when I can’t reset my password! Seriously? Please contact me!!!! That’s all I want. A new password!!!!! A new password!!!!!!! A freakin new password!!!!!!

20

l am sick and tired of fights being 3/4 through music cutting and stupid rectangle asking if l want to listen still. Pretty GDF'ing ridiculous
l like google l like youtube chrome etc.Also password saving...

60

My google account frequently get stopped, when clicking google or crome it display unfortunately crime stopped.

20

Map software is atrocious. I abroad and don’t k is where I am. I have location services on. I ask for a barber near me and get them. I ask for directions to one and “current location” won’t fill in. I searched whet am I, got the local address and pasted into current location

I then get a non moving map and list directions but no “let’s go” and/or verbal instructions. On a phone the map is too small, so once I’m lost I have no context.

While walking it is difficult/dangerous to have my face buried in my phone. I’ve tripped twice. On top of that the damn instructions are incorrect! It says go west on a street that isn’t anywhere near by. I know which way west is as it is morning an the sun is in the east, everywhere.

I got to the suggested address and the business I wanted wasn’t there.

You guys are a bad joke

20

A few weeks ago I help my sister file a request to get her email back. It was only used for job listings but she has not used in a while "years" because of the loss of our mother. Anyway, after realizing that the password she used to use no longer works we requested a recover to the account it was tied to lenagroover@gmail.com. Literal the next day it was taking back and the account was moved. We realized it was hacked, a continuing problem she was having since when she lived in California. She wrote back to Google asking them to give her "job/resume" account back be she never heard anything from Google. She moved on but I have not and have been trying to find the person cause this bullshit. I looked up other issues and accounts she was having problems in her... Facebook was the biggest problem.
Anyway, today I received a google calendar reminder that I did not add or requested from the organizer dfoommm@gmail.com in the body of the message it says to email this person ms.celina_patrick2014@hotmail.com. This was the same Indian person that was in my sister facebook friend list that she did not add hence why I am writing to you now. Maybe you guys can track to this account and see who owns it. Add them to the blacklist or inform someone that can do something about this bullshit that I am dealing with... I now know why my sister had a breakdown because of this. Thank you for any help or problems you can resolve.

20

I created a google my business account and went live with my business website on Friday, April 12th, 2019. My status is pending but it says I’m verified. It’s been more than three days and I’m told it’s a technical problem on googles end. The customer support lady barely speaks English and I cannot get a straight answer.

20

All morning I keep getting e-mail that some one is trying to access my account. I called Google 1-888-856-5469 and spoke to one of the Indian rep who told me that some one in Mexico or Germany is trying to access my account and I have to pay a one time fee for Google to stop the person . Because I said I don't think I needed to pay for Google to stop people from accessing my account the Rep said that Google cannot help me and Hung up. I need some one to get in contact wit me.

20

Google repeatedly calls my office about updating company information. When I tell them the owner is in Beaumont they immediately hang up on me. I pushed 7 to be removed from the call line, 20 minutes later, another phone call. I decided to push 1, they had me hold, AFTER CALLING MY OFFICE, NOT ME CALLING THEM, for over 5 minutes. When I asked the female to answer the question,"you called me, why was I put on hold for over 5 minutes? She then hung up on me. I can only assume Google has been hacked and people are stealing information on people. Please correct this.

20

After I installed the last update on my phone I am constantly asked if I want to turn on read confirmation after each text. I do not want to turn on read confirmation and I don't want to be asked that repeatedly.

20

I have attempted to contact Google through various means with no success. A negative post was made concerning my law practice from either a fictional person or someone I do not know and have never represented. It is DAMAGING MY BUSINESS! We have tried for TWO WEEKS to talk to someone about this...we have flagged the negative post and followed the instructions given us by your on-line postings. NOTHING HAS WORKED. I need someone to call me before I take some other action.

20

I have complain about Google pay. I make a payment through your application to ola money for rs 388/on28/03/2019 .but till 11/04/2019 amount not credited in benificery account but debited from bank. I raised a complain but still not any action taken by you. And no replay given to me. It's very poor service.
I am not aspect this type of service from GREAT GOOGLE.

20

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ARE AWFUL. I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE SAYING WHEN I ASK A QUESTION. IF YOU ASK THEM TO REPEAT THE ANSWER THEY HANG UP OR HAVE A SERIOUS ATTITUDE. I ASKED FOR A MANAGER, I WAS TOLD CUSTOMER SERVICE DOES NOT HAVE A MANAGEMENT TEAM. THE FEMALE REPRESENTATIVE WAS YUCK!!!! I SPEND A LOT OF MONEY AND I WILL NOT ALLOW A PERSON TO SPEAK NASTY TO ME. I WILL QUIT FOR AWHILE BEFORE I DEAL WITH AMAZON PRIME AGAIN. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

20

Was on the line with NEST customer service for over 5 hours concerning a defective NEST. They kept passing the buck. Each time they told me I’d have to hold for 2-3 minutes it was 30-40 minutes . Spoke with 7 different agents who asked me the same questions each time. Was on 2 different “chats” while I was on hold and was disconnected each time. Each chat person asked me the same questions 2-3 times during the chat. Clearly their tactic is to wear people down so they give up .

20

When are you going to update your street view? I have tried to use it on places over 8 years old and it is unavailable.

40

I am the owner of a large Childcare Centre and someone called Ben Fletcher has desicrated my web site and also posted reviews detrimental to my business. I need this stopped immediately. There is other businesses this guy has hacked! My business is Tiny Tots Childcare Centre. Please respond ASAP as I’m getting complaints from my patrons!
Sylvia Storer

20

Someone has set up a fake email for our senior pastor at our church. The email setup is craig.newhopecc@gmail.com. We do not use gmail for the church emails. Can anything be done?

Thank you
Claudia Chalker

20

I am unable to reset my password as I forgot my password and now I am trying to reset but google can't verify that this account belongs to me
I have received otp on my personal number but it's not so helpful for me

20

I don't know what the hell is going with google system, for me and my wife and several friends, but nothing is working;
confusing sign ins, really slow response, asking for way too much info. I know your shutting down Google +, but why is all other google programs screwed-up, this is not worth my blood pressure nor my excessive time dealing with your crap.
BULLSHIT

20

Your customer service line " open till 6p.m. ", called at 5:25p.m. and the recording said closed at 4:30p.m. DA??
Chat line has been empowered to send us to enroll in a device contract.... Not free. BULL!!
WASTED TEN + MINUTES ON HOLD.
I WILL BE SENDING MY COUNTER TOP OVEN BACK .
SHOULD HAVE BELIEVED THE BAD REVIEWS.

20

Someone posted online that I have HPV and Herpes
If you google my name
It appears on Cheaters
I can get no response from them

20

On my brand new Windows 10 computer I'm having issues with Google Chrome it takes a long time to open up I tried uninstall it and reinstall it it still does the same thing this is the first time this has happened on any computer I ever had it always open fast I tried it on somebody else's computer if she still did the same thing is your wig we can get this fixed cuz I like Google Chrome

20

I am really tired of the adds every time i open my phone. I am sick of the adds you have ruined the Internet.

20

im filing a complaint against GOOGLE for tampering and deleting videos and images out of my GOOGLE DRIVE that was evidence for a really high profile case thats involving multiply cases, in arizona supreme court and california supreme court,i notice the act of missing videos and images around december.GOOGLE deleted 2 of my videos without my consent which is illegal also known as breaking privacy rights and tampering with evidence which is against the law,CRIMINAL CONDUCT plays a big part in this situation due to the fact that GOOGLE is to obey and uphold the rights of someone privacy as well as confidential rights.now again GOOGLE has tamper and deleted 3 of my images which brings it to the total of 5 which was 2 videos and 3 images.i have the proof i need to prove my allegations against GOOGLE.the unlawful act that GOOGLE have done can lead to legal issues especially when GOOGLE has tampered with evidence,breaking the law.i as a account user under GOOGLE is now a victim of GOOGLE.and there is no right under any circumstances to be treated in this matter..i will appreciate if someone can contact me or legal actions will be the next step, thank you and have a bless day! casiree cotton and patrick caldwell

20

Horrible,nightmare customer service in India. Very limited English,zero knowledge. Constantly verbally abusing customers. Hours on hold. Horrible street noise. I was trying to resolve a problem for days.

20

I will be fileing a lawsuit . I have been called over 180 times this year. 3 months. I have recorded these last calles from 618-690-1669. I told her and you please stop calling you r ruining my business I have no other option but to retain a lawyer. this is proof of notice thank you! jeff banes

20

I am very dissatisfied with the way my technical issue got handled by rude, unprofessional people overseas who would deny my to esclate my call to a manager on duty. It was the first and probably the last time I eould ever recommend google to anyone. I will spread the word about how horrible you handle your customers. I will retirn my google device and continue to spread the word about your products and services. Jorrible horrible cistomer service with your overseas call centers! Do something about it. Thisbis unacceptible!!!

20

Worst customer service!!!! There representative not located in the USA and all they know it's to lied and i never got the right answer only Read me the policy (Google change there policy when ever they want.....)

20

Dear sir/madam, I am a retired chartered surveyor from London UK,now residing in Thailand for nine years.
I am M.D. of a successful development Company,Eurasia Property(Thailand)Ltd.A few days ago I received
the most disgusting scam mail,Attach a copy.This type of hacking activities should be investigated extensively.

My Computer system was cleaned a month ago,now I have instructed the best firewall software to be installed.

However as a mature family man,i cannot describe in words the distress this filth and threats caused me.Surely
a company of your size has the means to stop or trace the source.?????

I will retrieve this from my deleted file and attempt to send to you.j will send by email and relate to this complaint report.

my mail is""" johnpyne2011@hotmail.com,my office no::: +66 034 144 346....mobile 0819 883 747.

20

I have been scammed for 16,000 I called you immediately to trace the google number and check on the google cards they made me buy.... I filed a report I was told I would get a response from 24-48 hours and no one has called me from the fraud department and that was Thursday its Monday now. Should I get a lawyer

60

I have purchased a product from Buy Factory Direct Have had no luck getting product repaired Lots of E mails also returned product as per instructions still getting runaround Going on 2 months Any help PLEASE Mark Jasper

20

I do not want to see the advertisements every time I open my email. Please stop them.
Thank you

20

Two days ago I was informed by a representative from Google in Chesterfield. Oh that I would be receiving $3000 refund but would have to return $800 back before I could cash check. Two $800 attempts were made without success and now they will not return my 1600 until I resolve matter plus I can't cash check. This is all thru Google!! I need help

20

My right to privacy has been violated google has stored and kept personal photos from my phone, stored on their cloud without my permission as well as all websites I'v visited, YouTube videos, watch history, locations, texts, phone calls, email etc google has literally been monitoring everyone who own's a smartphone by collecting all the above information even after I have went to their site and was shocked at all the data they had been keeping on their servers that I thought private

20

someone hacked my google id which is vivek.kunal1994@gmail.com, please help me in gaining my access back

20

I own a company’s & google has excepted an advertisement for another company with exactly the same name as mine, in the same area, with a different telephone number.
I have spoken to Comanies House & this company does not exist.
I have also spoken to a few people in google customer service but I keep being told that there is nothing that they can do about it.
Why is google accepting advertisements for non existent companies & why can’t they remove them when they find out.

20

When you buy a Google product you expect a permium devices and also premium service. Too bad reality learned me something else. Bought a Pixel 2 XL last year and noticed that the USB-C port seems to be semi-broken. I couldnt get a headphone to work on the audiojackconverter. No problem, bought a bluethooth headset. A month further my device started to shut down when i plugged a charging cable. Checked the internet and see this is a common problem with the usb-c port more people having, even with the newer Pixel 3. So, a factory fault. Contacted Google to get a RMA like 5 weeks ago but still have no solution. Premium service? Not even close. Next time ill buy a Asian phone because the service is waaaaaaay beter.

20

Google employee phoned our place of business and I was hung up on as I was attempting to provide information being requested. The caller asked to speak with the owner and I said that he would not 'speak with them but' and in the middle of this sentence the phone call ended on your end. This is the second time I have attempted to correspond with an employee of yours having the conversation ended without having finished the conversation. The information google is attempting to obtain is business listing information. I am the vise president of this company and have even offered to have the owner give verbal permission for me to speak on his behalf. The owner has been receiving "annoying" calls and emails for a period extending over a year now and we would like to cooperate. Please feel free to contact me directly on my personal cell 325 721 3639, after 12:00pm central at the store 940 742 3213 or via email at penmansupply@outlook.com

Thank You for Your Time,

Juli Penman

20

My sister is having problems with her Facebook account, so for Tech help found a phone number for help..The number is 1-844-233-3282, which turned out to be a scam, and is listed on your Google page. My sister was told in order to receive help, she must first buy Pay Cards, at $200.00 each..to make a long story short, she at last woke up to the fact that they were scamming her, after having given them $1,800.00 !! I'm wondering if your Google page, and you, are aware of just what is listed on your page? Surely I would think you've checked out what is listed? Seems not. So now my sister is out the money, still no Facebook, which has her business listed on it, and also now will change her checking account and credit card account. This is very upsetting, and proves the elderly are targets. We will be contacting "Call Kurtis" on Channel 3 or 13, and see what can be done.

I will appreciate a reply.
Kentwaykats@aol.com

20

lost service to broadcast service in la Mirada CA wed. day at 550pm, almost Monday and no service repair this is unsatisfactory this is not first time this has happened.

20

I have been having alot of problems with people using my identity. With facebook, Hulu now My tmobil. One thing showed up on t mobile is a email that I had deleted. Not logged out or anything but the email itself deleted. That email is an old one. That email is brianmitchell055@gmail.com ( tmobil showed I been communicating with that email and name or user name magenta7718844.
My name is Brian R Mitchell my email is Anythingnow2018@gmail.com my phone number is (816)772-6688
Please make sure my Anythingnow18@gmail is the only one that's being used.
Brian Mitchell

20

Guns, ammunition and magazines come up in your search engine? When did your policy change on not being able to use those words on your search?

20

Using search tools for Google Groups for USENET newsgroups yields a list of links, none of which will
open. It fails on Firefox v 65 and on Chrome v 72. Is this yet another degradation of the archive that makes
using it even nearer to useless? I'm still annoyed access to soc,history.what-if has been blocked,
due to a spam problem created by users flooding groups through Google Groups accounts.

Bringing the functionality of advanced USENET archive search would be non-EVIL, also.

Have feedback for Google?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!