Sam's Club Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

318+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Sam's Club corporate: 479-277-7000
20

I am a premier member. On the 11th of April I shopped at the Eubank store in Albuquerque. My total bill came to 193.00 dollars. At the check out , I was informed that I was PRE-APPROVED for a card with a 1900 dollar limit. I was further informed that if I accepted this offer I would get 30 dollars off my total bill for that day. I was asked to punch in my ss# and i did. Now remember PRE_APPROVED. the clerk then told me I would be getting a letter in the mail. There were several people waiting in line behind me and I was completely mortified , humiliated and embarrassed. I NEVER would have agreed to this if I had known I was not PRE APPROVED as stated to me. This is a sneaky and terrible practice. Not only that your company did an unauthorized hard inquiry on my credit and it dropped my credit score. I will NEVER shop at your store again.

20

Went to have tire repaired. When arrived waited for someone from tire department to show found out that he would not be here till 9am. Bull shit I pay a plus membership for service not for this shit. Someone better make this right that’s for sure

20

Bought tires at Sam's 6188 (Lakeline.) On Thursday, 4/4/19, my tire lost air. I drove to Sam's 6259 (Sundance,) but they closed as it was after 7pm, Friday, 4/5/19, went back to Sam's Sundance. Parked across from automotive doors and went to desk via through the shop. Waited about 10 minutes for someone to come and wait on me. Rick was my first contact. He had a very flat affect, did not greet me and gave me the impression he did not want to be there. Another gentleman came up behind me. He had an appointment for 5 pm. It was 5 pm. I was told it would be about 11/2 hours which I understood since I did not have an appointment. At 6:30 pm I was informed that the tire was not fixable. I went to the desk and Rick checked stock. He indicated the tire was not in stock. He said he could put another brand on. I declined as I want my tires to match and ask if he would check the Sam's Lakeline store. They did not have the tire in stock. I ask that it be ordered. Rick could not give me a timeline that the tire would arrive and said it would be several days. I would like to add that my spouse and myself went back to the shop area to check on the progress. We saw that Rick and the other mechanic, Jarren looked at their personal phones multiple times as well as stood around and talked with each other. The appearance from this customer's perspective was that there was no urgency to get my vehicle back to me.

On Saturday, 4/6/2019, I received a call from the Sam's Sundance store that my tire had arrived. I was told there were no appointments available for the rest of Saturday or Sunday. The person calling said Monday was available from 9-4. I was not able to come during those hours so I set an appointment for 5 pm today, Tuesday, 4/9/2019.

I arrived at the desk a couple of minutes before 5 pm. A young man by the name of Coltan was taking care of another customer and his friend. There was a third man standing near. Coltan took care of the two men and gave the keys and paperwork to another mechanic. The third man's car was ready and Coltan gave him his key and paperwork. I told Colton that I had a 5 pm appointment to get my tire mounted. Colton was clearly frustrated. He indicated that the two men were under the impression that they could immediately get their tire fixed because they bought them at Sam's Sundance. Colton had apparently given them a timeline which upset them. Evidently a manager got involved and told Colton to get the car in because they were so "mad." Because of this, the 4pm appointment had been pushed back causing my appointment to be pushed back. Colton could not give me a timeline of when my car would be ready. He did apologize. He then asked to look at my tire. We went to my vehicle. I opened the back and only the rim was there. The tire had not been put back in. I told Colton that Rick was the one who assessed the tire on Friday. Colton spoke with Rick who apparently did not know where the tire was. They were unable to locate it. Colton wrote up the ticket. I paid the 15 dollar mounting fee and he took my key. Coltan stated again that the two men were upset because they thought they should get
immediate repair service since they bought the tires there. I replied to Colton that I also had bought my tires at Sam's and now I was upset.He offered to get a manager and see if he could bump me up. I told him there was going to be a letter because of Friday as well.

My spouse and I checked on the progress a couple of times. We again saw Rick and Jarren looking on their phones and talking to each other. There seemed again to be no urgency. We did see Colton go out into the shop. He was busy working on various tires and seemed to be trying to make up some time. I got my vehicle back at 6:35 pm. It was an hour and a half to mount one tire.

Part of the reason for making an appointment is to keep my time out of pocket to a minimum. Allowing someone without an appointment to bully their was into someone else's time is not right. I do not know what the policy is, but every customer cannot be right. It seems that two customers got bumped, so two who are not happy and one who's bullying techniques worked.

I would like to see that the mechanics understand that expressing an apology and acting with urgency creates an air that the customer is important. While Colton probably should not have shared quite so much with me, I felt he was frustrated and wanted to help me. In this case, his explanation of what was going on helped me. I felt he cared and could see his urgency in trying to get things done.

I would also like to see that Managers are provided with more training regarding customer service. There is a way to tell the customer "no" while being able to keep their business. The few customers who leave are not worth keeping as they will end up causing other customers dissatisfaction.

Thank you for your time and review of this information. While I do not have intentions to use the Automotive Department at Sam's Sundance again, I will use the one at Sam's Lakeline. My experience with them when I bought the tires was great. The mechanic was knowledgeable and even though the tires had to be ordered and I could not get them that day, the mechanic did a good job of engaging me and keeping me at that store.

40

On Saturday April 6th I visited the Sam's Club store in Bluffton SC. I purchased a case (12 bottles) of Oyster Bay wine. I was charged for 13 bottles. When I mention this to the cashier she said that as Sam's Club policy she could not credit my credit card and that i had to go to Customer service for a refund. There I was told I would have to wait in line (about 20 minutes). I later asked the assistant manager to get me one additional bottle in settlement and be on my way. Now to the main substance of my complain:
- What a coincidence that the client ahead of me purchased a case of wine and he came back complaining that he had been overcharged by one bottle. I noticed this and it made me more attentive to the transaction.
- The electronic panel in front of the customer that enables him or her to read was conveniently OUT OF SERVICE and naturally you could not see
the articles and amounts being entered by the cashier.
I recommend Sam's Club to be vigilant with their employees an avoid falling into a reputation that will keep customers away from the store. The quality of your employees is not good probably due to poor training but poor supervision and control is a more important factor in my view.

20

I just got off the phone with a call center and could not understand what he said. I authorized my sons girlfriend to charge 800 dollars in groceries(2016 and 2017) while she lived with him. She moved out and stole the card. She charged a total of 3800 dollars in groceries. I have paid it down to about 2500. I am buying a new house and this is the only blemish on my credit. I am willing to pay this account off if Sam's will remove the blemish from my credit rating. The last outsource agent told me it was impossible. Please help.

20

The woman I had to deal with behind the customer service desk (Mary) was extremely rude and unhelpful repeatedly to my elderly neighbor the last few times I reluctantly had to accompany my friend, who has been coming there for years. I'm trying to encourage her to never shop there again and she is scared to complain... Please get better employees!!!!! Mary is a detriment to your store!!! On top of that I have personally witnessed a guy in a green vest at the registers bullying customers and cashiers!!! Who is running that store!! Everytime it's chaotic..... My neighbor paying to shop there is nonsense... Aldi's treats customer's with respect and the don't charge a fee to enter.
I've personally called for a manager when my friend was treated with extreme disrespect and been ignored.. My neighbor is elderly and cannot wait forever for just simple customer service...
Paying to shop there is a laughable.

20

On 04/03/2019, I purchased 2 large lobster tails at the Wilkes-Barre, PA Sam’s Club. One was very good, the other was mush and uneatable. They cost me $34.47 and $33.93, and I have the receipt. Checking on-line, the problem seems to be with your supplier either harvesting the tails from dead lobster, or the refreezing of the tails. I am a loyal member, and purchase lobster often. I expect some satisfaction in the form of compensation for the lobster that I had to discard.

20

I am a widow who is 69 years old and have a defective King mattress. I was told that I had to physically bring the mattress to the store,
return it at the customer service counter for my refund. Then I had to buy another King size mattress and “Physically get it into my car “
I was told that Sam’s would not pick up the defective mattress and would not deliver the new mattress.
I am so upset with Sam’s and will not shop there again.

Sincerely,
Genny Cory
gennyc612@aol.com

20

Went to Sam’s club and used the scan and go which I had problems with so I went to member service desk, they scan my items and my debit card but I was double charge, amount was taken out of account twice Sam’s Club refuse to give me my money back even tho I had proof of bank statement

20

I special ordered a wedding band from the Vestal NY store....on March 1st 2019....was first told the ring would arrive by March 28th....i never received it or even a phone call...i tried calling 5 x...they were very rude, then hung up on me. I then on March 30th went in for a refund....they told me i never would have received the ring as it was put in the showcase with all the other rings.....this is not good buisness by any means....i bought a year membership but will never return to this store...seeing first hand how they do buisness....i will also b letti.g all friends & family to b aware...

20

Was at the pharmacy to pick up meds, use my bank credit cart, purchase went thru without a problem. Continued my shopping for food, went to the self service register to check out, my card was declined , tried another register, same thing, declined, an associate came to help, she said they had had some problems with some of the registers. Tried a third time, card declined again. Very frustrating ! My bank put a freeze on the card at that point.
Went to my bank, their policy is to freeze the acc. for 5 days, then I can get a new card? That started a domino effect, were is my bank drafts were not going thru!!
Plenty of money in my acc.Tried to contact the manager, Blake Martin several times without success, THE PHONES RING FORVER, NO ONE ANSWERS, IF AND WHEN SOMEONE DOES ANSWER, THEY SAY THEY WILL GIVE HIM THE MESSAGE.

All of this occurred March 9,2019

My question for the manager was to ask if anyone else has had problems with the self serve register?

Thank You
Louise Hardison
Customer since this store opened !

20

They canceled my sams card because I pd with a debit card.

20

I filed a complaint with the cooperate office and should be on file in re: to the Sam’s on Park Blvd Fl. I was told I was reviewing a $30.00 gift card which I never recieved. Which really isn’t much for the embarrassment I recieved in front of other store employees and the public. I was basically threatened by an assistant manager to have a notice put on my Sam’s card club membership about returning a defective item. Making this short you can look on my membership which should explain what occurred. I’m very upset over the whole expiersnce still, then a little apology and gift card which was never recieved. I look forward to a call. Thank You.

20

I just purchased 4 tires online for my F150, they weren't available in store,They offered me $45 credit if I took their Master Card from Synchrony Bank! I applied and they OK'd me immediately! days later when my tires arrived (Friday) they notified me, I said I couldn't come get them yet because I had no new credit card yet! They said OH you can come down anyway, they'll swipe my Drivers license and it'll go through! LOL! The following Tuesday I went to have them installed, I had told them I had another tire with a nail in it that was warrantied and gave them ALL the specifics, they said it was in stock no problem! ALL that went to hell in a hand basket at the store! They couldn't get the "Credit Card" to go through as stated, they also didn't have the other tire ( Replacement) as they stated! That waisted an hour and a half plus all the BS it presented! My card showed up two days later, I went get installed and they didn't have ANYTHING in the computer! Like I was never there! 20 yr customer! FOUR & a HALF hrs later, they finally finished! Worst service ever! A manager gave me a $50 Gift Card LMAO> For My Trouble saying they have "ISSUES" they were correcting ( New Crew) and said it wouldn't get fixed over night!LOL! I said I was there months ago for tire repair and went through hell over it so it's not been FIXED in many months not just now!> Brooksville Florida store! STAY AWAY!

20

returned 1 item which was purchased with a debit card. the item was not credited to my bank same day. I was told it takes 3 to 5 daysto be credited. purchases with a debit cadr are taken immediately. it is 2019 review and chan ge your policy!!!

20

I fell in a hole and broke my ankle in a grassy island adjacent to the parking space I had parked in. Your claims department determined it was my fault because of where I was parked. It was a designated parking spot. I'm having trouble understanding how this company doesn't feel responsible for maintaining the entire property in order to keep customers safe. I feel as though my medical Bill's should be paid by your company.

20

I have had Sam's Club membership for over 20 yrs. I now have the Plus membership and expected to have free shipping on Online orders. I recently ordered a Crank Operated Shade size 10X8, I noted that the 9X8 was free shipping and failed to see that there was no free shipping for the 10X8 an additional chg of 144.58. The Shade has not shipped or had not shipped as of the 26th ordered on the 24th. I tried to cancel this order to no avail. All calls to Customer service were unproductive. I can return the shade, but still have the 144.58 Charge for shipping? I requested the # for the vender to cancel the order and was told it has shipped , I have not been notified of this via e-mail to date , other than by the Customer service Rep I spoke with in Bentonville Ark. I will not renew my membership ever again and give them a 0 rating, Not that it matters. I can understand why Costco is # 1. Dorothy Kronschnabel, Mission TX

20

I fell in a hole and broke my ankle in a grassy island adjacent to the parking space I had parked in. Your claims department determined it was my fault because of where I was parked. It was a designated parking spot. I'm having trouble understanding how this company doesn't feel responsible for maintaining the entire property in order to keep customers safe. I feel as though my medical Bill's should be paid by your company.

20

I am a sr citizen, rancher 30/40 yrs, member for 30 yrs +, bought tires for all these yrs & have 5 vehicles now with Sams Michilin (sp)tires; ie the last bought 2/13/19 @ $1,000+---today was told I can't get in for rotation on one of my trucks till 10:00am, OK, was told have to have appointment, asked if I needed one today---was told no, come back at 10:00am---adv w/wait---adv I was 50 miles out of town, they (2 of them) were doing absolutely nothing & there was no other customer in tires, but me---at 1st Brandyn said they weren't open & walked away in back, then Bret said I needed appointment--adv again I was from out of town & needed to wait & he walked away in back---I recognized Brandyn from previous visits & went over & tapped him on the arm & smiled & asked if they were open---he gave me a dirty look & said NO/walked away---they never offered to take care of a loyal repeat customer & left a very bad taste--they hid behind policy with no respect for a loyal repeat customer who just spent $1,000+---its not the 1st time either---it was 8:30am +- & I would have waited as I had driven 50 miles to get the rotation done--they did not care & it was plain to see---even the lady n/customer service commented to me after I advised her what happened "they were not doing anything now"--now I w/need rotations per terms of agreement & don't know if I sh/trust them---what to do???? thx, M.E. Thompson

20

This is all about 80 dollar rewards. In 2006 I convinced my husband to join Sam's club. We were members of COSTCO at the time. We are early risers and wanted the early open time and was curious in what the difference would be. We have found Sams Club to have Superior meats and better discounts on furniture. We do watch the prices from other stores too. Now we are senior citizens, have 7 grandchildren and grandpa loves cooking for them often. I am the primary card holder, but I no longer do the shopping. The store allowed my husband to upgrade our account to get the rewards, but now will not let him redeem the awards. I am care giver for my 94 year old mother and makes it inconvenient for me to have him drive me to get my 80 bucks back. It looks like you are punishing senior citizens. It seems wishy washy to let him make some decisions about our account without my permission but not this. How about servicing senior citizens, what a concept. You don't realize the difference in life until you are experiencing the new travel in life. When you sent the check it was simple for me to sign it. We called customer service and talked to Ryan, he just couldn't do anything. I don't like complaining but this is just plain wrong.

20

We purchased the Member's Mark Hughes Reclining Sofa by Member's Mark Item # 980134030 Model # MNY2715M-44; this past Saturday, March 23rd at the Columbus Indiana Sams Club.. It is the one we have had previously before a house fire back in November that required the couch to be thrown out due to smoke damage. It was our favorite couch recliner and we wanted to be sure to get another when we are able to move back into our house after reconstruction/restoration is finished on our house. We are nearing that date that we will be able to move back in in a week or so. So we bought the couch while we had the use of a friend and his truck on Saturday and had 5 guys to help with lifting and carrying it into the house.
Yesterday on Sunday afternoon my husband and I were working at the house and decided to unload the couch from the box and put the seat backs on. All was fine until we placed the right end back on and there was a big gap between it and the middle seat. It didn't look right at all and we checked if we had attached the back correctly and all was fine. We lifted the couch up and found the problem. The frame was bent at that end causing the seat to lean out away from the couch. There is no way we would be able to straighten that bar and keep the couch. Very Disappointed.
I called SAMS club today to see if possible to have a new one delivered and they take the damaged one since we do not have the man power of a truck accessible to us until next weekend. The young lady said they do not deliver furniture...so that put a damper on getting it replaced. Then i asked if she could check availability of how many they still had in stock. After awhile she came back and said just display floor model and one other in a box. I then asked if they could please put a Hold on the one in a box for us so that we were sure there would be a replacement when we could get the damaged one back to the store. She said no, we would have to pay for it in order for them to hold it for us. This put us in a bad situation of possibly not getting a replacement until they get another shipment in.
With us possibly getting the okay by inspectors this Friday to move in...we would not have any living room furniture. I asked her if any way she could ask a manager to waive this time and hold that couch for us as it is not our fault they gave us damaged goods. Manager would not agree, she said we would have to pay for the new one and then we could get refund when the other was brought in.
That puts a big strain on our pocket book as we have not been paid by the insurance company to replace all of our furniture yet so we are having to buy necessary items so that we do not move in without the basic fridge, stove, couch, beds....That's not your fault and not our fault, just a flaw in the insurance system when dealing with families losing homes to fires.
If they had several couches in stock we would not be so worried about not getting a good replacement soon; but with only one in box left I would have hoped that the manager would go ahead and put a hold, event if she said for 24-48 hours without paying for it. My husband could have called around for some quick help and use of a truck.
I know you are a huge store and our business means peanuts, but sure would feel better about SAMS club had we gotten better understanding of our situation and some override approval. Would have felt better if she said , yes the manager will put a hold on it for 24-48 hrs and then we will have to take hold off unless you pay for it after that time is up.
Thanks for listening to my concern.
Carmelita Kohl
Member since 3/2001 account 101 42120 121129001
|

20

Your shopping carts never roll correctly no matter which store I go too in Louisiana. You need to maintain them better.

20

I bought a package of 252; 18 ounce cups. Over third of the cups have cracks or holes.
I have been a customer of Sam’s Club in Jacksonville, North Carolina for more than
15 years and this is unsatisfactory to me.

Sincerely

Cynthia Holmes

20

The Concord, CA office did not handle my auto tire rotation. They cancelled Feb 25, due to power failure and Derek called me while I was in a meeting. I called back that day and the next day 5 times and no one in the tire and battery department answered. I had to drive (25 miles) on Feb 27 to go and try to get my vehicle done. Haylai said she is always at the desk and did not know what happened. She said she could reschedule me. I asked her to take my vehicle at that time or after the finished the vehicle in the bay. She said she could not because they had appointments. I asked for the manager. Maria came and said the same thing. They refused to take my vehicle because they had other customers scheduled. I asked them to move one back and fit my vehicle and they would not.
I called Sams club on Feb 28 and was told someone would call me back within a couple of days. No one called. I called today 3/20 and Rosanja called Concord sams club and got Haylai on the phone and later Maria. They both remember the incident and both offer to reschedule me. This does not help or resolve future problems. like this. They should have taken car of my vehicle the day I was there, I did nothing wrong and I was there in person after their failure to answer phones. They still feel they did nothing wrong. I want address to write a letter to Sams Club Corporate and have it placed in their records for future issues. Maria lacks the management skill to deal with customers when a situation like this comes up. She still doesn't realize that she could have resolved the issue right then but chose not to. You can email me to give the address to mail the letter to place in both Haylai and Maria's records.
Thank you, Robert

20

The service (or lack there of) at the food court is beyond unacceptable. If that was my business, I would be firing people left and right. The employees don’t care about providing good service nor providing the service that the food court is there for... food! Two days now I’ve went to buy a whole pepperoni pizza and two days now they have told me “we have no pizza” once followed by “I can’t make any, we close at 6:00 anyway” after standing in line for 30+ minutes (4:45 to 5:16). I wasn’t aware there were special hours during your hours of operation that I had to come during just to order food. Just being open apparently isn’t enough. And if they were really out of pizza (which it didn’t appear to be, appeared to be just refusal to make what I wanted being that it was close to closing time), that’s an even bigger issue. You are inside of a bulk big box store. How can you not stock enough food to handle your demand? This shows poor management if this is the case. This place has become so unprofessional it’s become a laughing stock. Even the music that is played by the cash registers is highly inappropriate and should not be played in a family environment such as what Sam’s Club is supposed to be (and I like the music that is being played, it’s fine for a bar or dance club). It makes me wonder if corporate even cares how this place operates or if they are just content with it barely running. There is a handful of good workers there so it’s not every employee but those good workers are outnumbered by workers that don’t care and appear to just be there to do as little as possible to not get fired and still be able to collect a check. This place is in serious need of an overhaul. For starters, a sign that allows you to write that you are out of a specific item on the menu would be nice so we don’t wind up wasting our time in a long line waiting to place an order for something you supposedly don’t have. Next is to get some people that care about providing quality service and are there to do the job they are hired to do. And finally, please have a surprise (or better yet undercover) walk through by someone in corporate so they can see what a mockery this place has become. Your employees are made to care about upselling memberships when they should be taught to provide the basic service they are there to provide first.

20

I called customer service prior to ordering and then eight times after placing the order for a Mattress and Bed frame assembly for $3,000.00+ dollars. They did not ship together so a week ago I received the Mattress and have 4 weeks to wait for the bed. They told me they would time the shipping to keep them together. Now my home is a mess with everything moved around to accommodate the next delivery and my $1,000.00 Mattress is on the floor.

20

I bought a twin size mattress for my grandson. I slept in the bed to try it out. That mattress had a lump in the middle and very uncomfortable . It’s been 3 months since I bought it. I don’t know if you through in a damage mattress because it’s for a kid or you just didn’t care. Plus you delivered the mattress twice. I should had stuck to Big Lot mattress. Sam’s Club did me wrong. Disappointed ☹️

20

On Feb 23, 2019 I purchased a Intuit TurboTax Deluxe program at the Jacksonville, NC Sam's Club. When I got the chance, I tried to install the program on my computer. It would load to 49%, stop and give me an error message. I tried it again on a second computer, repeated to 49% and error message. I went to Goldsboro on March 3, 2019 with the program and went to the service desk. I explained to Belva at the Service Desk the issue I had. She said she could not refund or exchange it because it was open. I asked her how was I to know it was defective without opening the product. I was not trying to get a refund, just wanted an exchange for one that works. She said she had to call a manager. She spoke to a guy named David, who I assume was a customer service manager and he told her that we could NOT refund or exchange if it was open. I asked to speak to a manager. David showed up and told me in person no refund, no exchange if opened. I said, you sold me a defective product and all I want is a replacement for it. Not asking for a refund. Still refused to help. I then, extremely upset now, asked to speak to a Store Manager. After a couple of attempts at calling to find who was on duty, finally they got hold of someone named Shannon (did not come to see me) who David said that Shannon said they will exchange it this time, one time only doing this for us. David got us a replacement and Belva did the exchange paperwork.
I have been a member of Sam's for many years. I shop at several of your locations when I am in the area but after today and the service we received at Goldsboro Sam's and if this is Sam's policy of treating customers who in good faith purchased a product that you will not stand behind on exchanging (understand if this was a refund for cash, only wanted a working product) I will be terminating my membership and will be shopping where my money is appreciated.

60

On my last three trips to Sams I did not find merchandise expected to purchase. Phillips Motor Oil Choice 5W30, 5W20, and Refrigerant R-134A, and undulated anti-freeze. I understand the seasonal restraints on the refrigerant but not the oil. My trip is 120 miles RT so this is a waste of time as well as expensive. Seems the store is becoming a place to purchase garments and books more than what a "big box store" should represent and certainly not what it use to be. Additionally I checked with the West Wichita store and their inventory was weaker the East location. In case your buyer has not learned as the Yankee Pedler did, "You Cant Sell Out Of An Empty Wagon". Costco has the stock so it is forcing a long time business member to switch if you can't get it right. Thanks for listening.

20

I was checking out of the 1670 W. University Dr. McKinney, Tx. 75069 store when this redheaded Indian lady can up to me to talk about upgrading my membership. I was right in the middle of checking out I told her NO I was not interested. But she kept on taking and got into my personal space. I told her No again and tried to tell her she was harassing me and customers did not like that and she said Oh you do not like me. I said very loudly for her to stop talking to me. She told me she was just doing her job.
So I ran my card in an
effort to pay and get out of the store. I was very upset by this time and did not use my chip and she was quick to point out my mistake so I used the "B" under my breath. So she went on the other side of the counter and told the cashier. Who then told me there was no need for me to be RUDE she was just doing her job. So they tag teamed me !
Someone need to explain to them went a customer says no- not once but several times they need to move on.
02/28/19 15:15 5878 04906 001 1746 Terminal # $SC11263

20

Closed for lunch. Open at 2:00. I had been waiting since 1:35. I was only person in line. They helped me at 2:06 pm. 40 minute wait on 1 refill. No other customers in sight. I have waited a lengthy time every time I come for refills. Terribly slow. Poor customer service.

20

I would like to file a complaint with Sams Club where we were recently notified of your employee Micah Pfeiffer (spelling may be incorrect) in your distribution department. We are out of the Lake of the Ozarks, MO area. My wife placed an order approximately a month ago and we have since had multiple issues and still have multiple issue with getting a replacement order (Order # 2406672683) as we had an order shipped to Indianapolis and signed for by a K. Grant on accident or your driver was told to. I am absolutely disgusted with this issue that an employee would intentionally sabotage any orders that we placed due to circumstances outside of the work place at Sam's Club. I know Micah has a half brother named Nic Grivainis out of Kansas City. It was conveyed to this Micah that any purchases that we made were to be hassled with so that we cant get our deliveries. We have called multiple times to customer service and have gotten nowhere. I will no longer do business with Sam's Club ever again. I currently will have an attorney and possibly federal agents who can get involved cause of this Micahs involvement. If you think I am lying I would like someone to contact me immediately or give me a phone number where my attorney can contact someone in upper management with Sam's. Yes! I am furious and an employee like this should be terminated immediately.

I would like someone to respond with appropriate contact information ASAP.

Sincerely,
Brent Brandmeyer

20

This store needs management change/ supervision.
I have been a Sam's Club Prime member for over 30 years and in five different states, and this is the worst club I have ever experienced. The parking lot is filthy with raw garbage and trash spread about, the last five times I visited there were no cart wipes (I told the personnel at the entrance and the management), today (Feb. 27th) there was uneaten food and garbage in many of the carts at the entrance (told management I would report to health dept if continued), although a Wednesday and not a holiday almost all carts were in parking lot forcing customers to go to cart racks to retrieve, many times advertised specials are not in stock, wine area is mislabeled and mispriced, checkout clerks are frequently on cell phones and mis-scan items (two consecutive trips I had items scanned twice and had to go to customer service to correct - Charlotte at the exit caught them thankfully), and the list goes on and on.
I do not like making this type of complaints. I do not want to have to make a longer trip to the Pooler, GA club if I don't have to do so. I am a retired corporate executive and CEO and always appreciated feedback info when one of my operations failed to measure up and hope you will also. This operation needs some serious oversight from Corporate.

20

waldorf,md store:at the check outs,on many occasions your associates(especially the girls) have been unprofessional,i.e., they turn their backs to customers (done it to me many times)when handing receipts to them. my complaint would be meaningless if I don't have names to it, so make them wear name tags so they can be identified when making a complaint.

20

Could not give you my new credit card after the one on file was scamed. Tried on line for half a day. Told by to persons to go to Ocala 30 miles away. When I got there I was to go On line .Tried again for most of the day. Too long a story so I will not continue. However I paid for a prime membership

20

Hello Lexi,

I have been trying to get Sam's Club to honor their promise concerning my warranty of the battery I bought in February 2016.

I explained to my Sam's Club service desk and at the time in January 2019 that my cars battery was not working. (had it checked by a AAA Rep.) After telling them that the car was in ERIE Pa, because my daughter was using the car for college, they the desk at Sam's in State College Pa.told me to just bring it in and they would take care of it since I informed them that the battery needed replaced since it was under warranty at the time.
My daughter is on spring March 4 and will be back with the car and the battery that I had to have replaced because it was leaving her stranded..

NOW some of your representatives at the State College store said they wont honor your agreement.

Please advise and help me we have been Sam's Club members since the opening of this store and have never used a warranty.

Thank you

Jeffrey Cingle
Cingle Brothers Inc.
Clarence, Pa 16829
8143874207
jdcingle@msn.com

20

I I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THE COMPLAINT DEPT NOW FOR ALMOST A YEAR WAITING TO GET A REFUND FOR A RETURNED SOFA.
I HAVE BOUGHT TOW, BIOTH WEREE DAMAGED, THEY HAVE REFUNDED ON BUT SINCE MY ORDER HISTIORY SEEMS TO HGAVE BEEN DELETED FOR SOME REASON, EVEN THOUGH THEY HAS THE SECOND SOFA PICKED UP AND ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIIPT., THEY REFUSE TO REFUND ME. I HAVE NO IDEA WHY MY ORDER HISTORY IS MISSING 8 MONTHS OF PURCHASES.IT IS A MEMMBERS MARK SOFA AND NO ONE SELLS THOSE BUT SAMS CLUB. I HVE BEEN WITH NO LESS THAN 10 DIFFFERENT REPRESENATIBVES AND EVERY TIME I CONTACT ONE IT IS TURNED OVER TO ANOTHER PERSON AND NO ONE DOES ANYTHIONG. THEY HAVE THE RETURNED SOFA AT THEIR WAREHOUSE AND I HAVE SENT THE CONFIRMATION. I WNAT MY REDUND.

20

Sam's Club in McDonough Georgia has 215.9 listed on their sign outside and on the pumps they are charging 216.9. I realize that this is only a dollar per gallon, but I am more concerned with the principal of the situation. They should display only correct amounts. I called customer service and got hung up on.

20

Was in your Sam's club in Winterville, was leaving out of store 1 of salesman held us up at the door looking through our stuff well the lady before us had stuff and he didn't look through her stuff but he held us up after I gave him each receipt,i stood and watch him after I left out her did not treat the next customer like that and the next customer like that. But ask to speak to manger her name was terry she said she would see I ask how will I know she said I wouldn't because what see did with the employees was not my concern

20

Very upset and disappointed in the Sara Lee Bread we bought on Feb 3, 2019 that when I opened the first one was very dry...okay for toast, but not a sandwich. Then again today very dry so using with soup to dip. I have 2 more in freezer and never had it ever be dry and wondering what you can do about this since we have eaten 1 loaf and started on the other and we live 20 miles one way so not like we frequent Jackson Mi everyday, we do not. We try to make it 1 or 2 times per month due to no steady income. This is why we will most likely not renew our membership as this is not right. Feb 3, 2019 we were there and noticed bread says Feb 3 too. Maybe it was too old or too ready and was dry as I opened the first one same day as we got it, and it was terribly dry for sandwiches.

20

I'm an employee wanting to about a situation that makes me feel uncomfortable where I work. I want to remain anonymous because the girls that this has to do will lash out. Is there a number I can call

20

Please replace the members mark fried pork rinds. The taste is greasy and awful. The UTZ brand are much better in taste and quality. Thanks for providing this forum for your customers.

20

Terrible services, they do not care about the business, are terrible.

Terrible customer services, terrible manager, they did not resolve problems.

20

Hello!
This afternoon I drove to La Habra Sam's location to inquiry new membership. I then was approached by women standing at doorway entrance; I spoke to her mentioned I was interested in new membership, and explained to her that I wanted to take a look around store to see if this store would fit my families needs. I was then told by the women at entrance that I would have to purchase membership for 45 dollars the year, and if at that time I wasn't satisfied I can get cancel membership and have my money returned. I mentioned to her that it will be a quick walk around being that I was on my lunch break. Again the women insisted that it was best to purchase membership first. "that I wouldn't be disappointed". I never did get a chance to look in the store. :(.

20

It's not a Complaint, it's a suggestion. I was at the Sams Club in Murrietta CA, Did a little shopping, I go there every Sunday. We went to the food court as we always do. The soda machine was out of almost everything, the food court was swamped with other customers everyone there was working extremely well to take care of the customers. So asked a Green vest person if she could help out, all she did was go into the food court and pulled someone whom was already swamp with others, I would trust the food court is part of Sam Club but you really couldn't believe it for in the past they don't get much help from the rest of the store. I would give the food court a 5 but the store is only a 1. Well anyway there were alot of customers that were upset that the soda machine was not being maintained. Where I work we had the similar problem and it was address by our Corporate by requiring every one to be crossed trained. I believe it would be in your best interest to have all your green vest people crossed trained in changing out the soda when needed, especially when the food court was swamped like they were today. And it wouldn't hurt if a majority of your people to know how to change out the soda machine. The other problem was the middle machine was out of order. I would hope you would take this serious for this is a major customer service issue, and it can't be pushed onto the food court personnel. They always seem overwork with not enouph personnel

20

Hello. I am a loyal $100/ year member of Sam's club in winterville nc. I recently purchased a swing set with installation. I would have also purchased the pergola and patio set if the customer service employee (Amber) wasn't so rude and disrespectful. I called and apole with Terry the manager, who offered me a $50 dollar gift card . However, she was not at all very nice about it. This was a huge purchase ( over $1,700).

20

While shopping at Sam's 325 E Richey Rd.Houston Tx 77073 I was approached by a young sales person asking about my television service and promoting Direct TV.I said I was happy with U verse system but I was interested on a new cell phone.He mentioned the buy one get one with Direct TV.Again I said we were happy with what we had so he said he would call his manager to ask if he would approve selling the I phones without the Direct TV service.The manager approved the sale as long as the payments would be withdrawn from our bank account by A T&T for three months before receiving the second phone.In January we returned to SAM's same location to claim the second phone and was told we had to add a second line to our account.This was never mentioned during the sale and we asked for the young salesman who was not there anymore.I then requested to speak to a Sam's Manager Efrain C. De Lara who provided me with that department manager Rick Malone Ph 806 677 4321,after a call he returned my call and I explained the problem.I have called Mr Malone numerous times without a response.I am a Disable Veteran and a member of Sam's for years and I can't believe this type of practice is allowed.I will consult with members of the VFW and The American Legion and Disabled American Veteran.I am hoping to hear from your department soon.
Robert Resendez ph 281 734 3187

20

I was to have a mattress and box spring deliver to day 8am tell noon no show no call. Called Sams Club at 1pm they said to call delivery people so i did they said they would check on it. A man called and said he check on his men but could not find them. I said i don't think i should have to pay $106.00 for delivery. Talk to a manager she said bed might not be deliver tell next day. i was so up set and told her i don't think i should pay, she said they would refund $25.00. I am a senior and saved for a new mattress. I'am not sure i got the mattress i payed for. A man did get to my house very nice man, by him self no helper at 3:30pm. Rainy day mud on my carpet. I was so happy to get a new mattress, It was such a bad day took all the fun out of having a new mattress. Very very bad experiment. Gladys Cooper

20

To whom it may concern:

I am a regular customer of Sam’s Club, and I have been shopping at Sam's for quite a few years now. For many years, I have been buying groceries (worth tens of thousands of dollars) from your store for my brother's supermarket in West Africa. I am writing this letter to you to file a complaint regarding missing items from an order I placed in July of 2018. I am hoping to get this resolved as soon as possible before moving this to a state regulatory agency and Better Business Bureau.
I shipped groceries to west Africa from Sam’s Club on 20424 Katy Fwy Tx 77449, and when the container arrived (container takes 45 days to arrive) we found out it was missing almost $5000 worth of items. At the time, I was dealing with an employee by the name of Keith Robinson, and he immediately looked into it and found the pallets in the customer pick-up room. This error was corrected, but I bring it up to show that this has been a pattern and is not the first time I have had to deal with this issue.
Later on, I met an employee by the name of Faizan at Club #8245. He worked at the 20424 Katy Fwy location and when he was promoted to manager at the 325 E. Richey Rd Houston Tx 77073, he asked me to purchase from his new location and assured me, I would not have to deal with a similar instance again. He called me on many occasions asking me to start buying my groceries for my brother's supermarket from his store. We decided to start buying from his location.
We went into the store and showed him the products and quantity we wanted. He wrote everything down on a piece of a paper, and we paid for it. The plan was for us to send a container to the store for him to load it the following week with everything we purchases. We placed an order with him last summer between the 14th and the 18th of July 2018. The container arrived in late September missing $9000 worth of items (missing items are attached with the receipt of all items ordered). We called Mr. Faizan to report the issue. He said they were going through inventory and if we could give him some time to look into it. Three weeks passed by and we did not hear from him. We called Mr. Faizan again, and he said to give him time because his boss was on vacation. Two weeks passed by and still no word from him in reference to the missing times. We called again, and this time, he said he was in a wreck and to give him time to recover. Finally, it dragged on for too long, so we called his boss Steve. Steve asked for us to give him a week to see what procedures were taken to find the missing items with Faizan and he would call back. It has been two weeks, and I have yet to receive a response. I have tried calling him back, but every time I call, they ask for my name and end up putting me on hold for hours.
I ask that you respond in a timely manner and investigate this issue promptly. If there is any other information required, then you may call me at any time. I have been patiently corresponding with team members at Sam's and will give one more opportunity to have this issue resolved before filing a complaint at my local consumer protections office, state regulatory agency, and Better Business Bureau.
Sincerely,
Aida Maarouf
713.966.0303

20

On trying to gas up at this station and club the problem for some time is trying to get the pump to accept our cards , membership and credit. Yesterday I was in line waiting and the man ahead was trying to get his card (s) to work to get he spent quite some time and finally gave up his wife came and she spent a long time but finally got the card to work I then moved up to the pump I inserted my membership card every position I could but it kept saying "cancel reinsert card" on the last time it came up "is this a debit card??" I selected NO, it came up "card rejected" I pulled out went to another pump and again the same thing. One time before it would not accept the credit card which was good!! Others were having the same problem an there was no attendant there to help?? l left and will have to got to another station and using you card like at Fry's there is not problem what so ever you are in and out in a few minutes. There is something needs to be done with those pumps.

20

still have not received my glasses that I ordered on January 13.They told me that I would receive them in 7-10 days. When I called them and they said that they were not sure if they were shipped or not. It's been three weeks and I have not received them, some stores finish making the glasses on the same day. When I called them again they told me that they were shipped on the 28th but they are still not ready in store.

Thank You
hesham

20

I bought a pair of glasses on December 5 2018 and about a week later she called said they came in but were wrong prescription had to send them back, 3 days later she called said they were back. When I put them on I could not see good blury but I said maybe I would get used to them. Had to wear my old ones so I went back she said they were off--not right so she said she would sent them back-- No call so I went back today January 30 2019. she had not sent them off so I am wearing my old glasses again--I have been buying glasses at Sams but this is just too bad I am 78 years Old-------I don't think she sent them back the first time because it would have took over 3 days to get back

20

Went in to return a product and was told refund could not be done because I did not pay for 2018 membership. I went ahead and paid the 2018 membership and was able to get the refund done on the product returned even though I knew I had paid the membership for 2018. Sam's club Pearl City, HI system showed they received payment for three other member's but not for me. It's odd through the whole year I have been purchasing and charging at Sam's and no one said I did not pay my membership, but I go to return an item and I'm told I did not pay for the 2018 membership. I called the 1-800-203-5764 number and was switched to 3 different numbers last one was 888-746-7726 and spoke to Jamal. He researched the membership account and he had no problem found that payment was charged to our account on May 17, 2018 and payment was received in June 2018 before due date. I had hope that I could get the matter straighten out and be credited for that extra charge of Membership fee for 2018 and not have to drive another 30 miles and for another refund. What upset me is when Else at Sam's Pearl City said it's not like you (meaning me) have to come in right away. That was not the point. This would not have happen if your system was in order showing the same thing what Jamal had. Somebody needs to do something about this and I hope this situation doesn't happen to Else for her to understand what I meant.

20

My wife and I both are from Northwest Arkansas (living in Florida now), and have always been huge fans of Sam's and Wal Mart; however, the Great Northern bathroom tissue we buy at Sam's here in Bradenton has been so cheapened that instead of soft and fluffy, it is slick and thin. You can barely clean yourself without becoming raw from wiping. I'm not kidding. Over the years I've seen products cheapened in order to make better profits, but at a certain point you cross the line. That has happened with the Great Northern Soft and Fluffy (sic).

Woody Bell
479.251.7787

20

Online order was to be ready for pick up by 1pm but when we got to the store half of the items had not been pulled. Then a young lady came up after about 30 minutes and had the wrong eggs and one 1 of the 3 bacon's I ordered. When I tried to tell her the order wasn't right she started yelling at me said I didn't need to talk to her like that and then said she didn't have to pull my order. We waited another 20 minutes and someone else helped us. We saw the girl Alisha just walking around. Guess she didn't have do anything she didn't want. Sam's pick up for online is awful and sales staff like Alisha make me never want to shop here again.

20

A member since 2000
Sam’s lunchmeat change to their brand name is tasteless and we no longer purchase.
Bought the Albacore tuna recently Members Mark premium in water. It was mushy and was so fishy tasting we tossed it!
Your ground beef 80 20 we’ve been buying for years ... now tastes gamey and smells bad while cooking.
We plan to start shopping at Costco for these products. Wish they would build a Costco closer to where we live and we’d drop our Sam’s membership.

20

I visited the Sam's club in Slidell, la 1-21-19, to purchase a battery for my vehicle. The battery was bad, and the tire dept. Person just jumped the brand new battery off, and sent me on my way. He didn't attempt to test the battery or replace it. I had to have my car towed to a mechanics shop to find out what happened, because it was running fine when I when I arrived at Sam's. This costed me $75, and alot of inconvenience. I came back on 1-22-19, to get another battery, and the same incompetent mechanic, had the nerve to tell me, he had another car to get finished with, and couldn't check the battery. You all need to check out the people you hire thoroughly, because this makes Sam's look bad. Talked to one of the managers name Micheal, but he just apologized, but no one has offered to compensate me for my inconvenience. I will think long and hard before considering buying another battery or tires from Sam's.

20

I eat at Sam's 4 to 5 times a week I don't have money to buy membership but that's never been a problem tell yesterday i was refused service for the first time in years of eating at your stores food court please tell me is this a new standard for your stores

20

On Thursday, January 18, 2019 at the Hanes Mall Blvd in Winston Salem, NC, the cashier (Kimberly) was not very customer savvy. I presented my Business Club card and she proceeded to tell me in a non-courteous way that the Business Club privileges were no longer valid. Kimberly said "You are not allowed in here until 10:00am. I am here to tell you the rules". I explained to Kimberly that upon renewal, I was not aware nor had I received any email alert that the Business Class option had been discontinue. On the outside of the building, the information still stated Business Class/Plus Member shop at 7:00am. Kimberly's tone was as if I was illiterate and she was more superior than I. Unbeknownst to Kimberly I have been a practicing medical physician for ten (10) years. I proceeded to the customer service desk after my purchase in line and upgraded to the Plus Membership and purchased another item. I went back to Kimberly's line to see if her tone and demeanor were the same...no changes. She seemed as if she was prepared to "tell me the rules again", until she noticed I had upgraded. In the future, it is very important that Kimberly's tone does not reflect the lack of culture competence, as her tone was very disturbing. Normally, I experience the same courteous and welcoming presence as Wal-Mart but was very perturbed by Kimberly's tone and unprofessional explanation of the "Rules" for Sam's Club. Thank you in advance.

20

I went to the Sam's Club on Hanes Mall Blvd. In Winston Salem NC. The cashier Kimberly was not very courteous in her tone and customer service. I had a business class card and did not know this service had been discontinued. Kimberly said "You are not allowed to be in here until 10am. I'm here to tell YOU the rules". Her tone was as if I was illiterate and I was inferior of her. I explain to her that I never received notice even after renewing my card. Little did she know, i have been a physician for over 10 yrs. I hope someone makes her aware of her behavior and tone because her tone did not reflect any cultural competence. Because I was not dressed in a suit or white coat, everyone deserves respect as a customer. I hope and pray that she is made aware of her behavior. I also returned to the store and upgraded my card. I purchase another item so that she would remember me. However, I was cordial. Thank you in advance.

20

I have a 96 year old mother that wears Members Mark depends , I have been purchasing 3 cases every month for over a year from your Edwardsville store , also many other items at the same time ,You have been out of stock now for over a month of the womens large size , you have plenty of s/m an xlrg. The problem is the s/m will not fit her they tear because they are to small , only go to waist size of 40 In. the Xtra lrg, starts at 48 in. My Moms waist is 43. ,the Xrta lrg leaks. Have contacted the store talked to a manager an she tells me they are not going to buy these anymore ,however you will still carry them in the online store ,this is a ripoff to your customers ,I have been a card holder for a lot of years. an used sams club every where .this however is not going to work for me . I will not renew my club card because of your decisions.an will be sure an pass along to our many friend that do business there .I will be glad to tell them of my experience , I will never set foot in a Sams club again! I guess it is time to use your competitors .

20

Only three (3) cashiers working & my wife & I counted 23 people awaiting checkout. This is an ongoing problem, no matter the time of day ! This
is at the Sam's on Martin Luther Blvd. in Houma',.LA.. The New Orleans store on Airline or the store on West Esplanade seem to always HAVE
all registers open & the same for Orlando, Fl & Evansville, IN. The Houma Sam's tells me they cannot hire people that no one wants to work. One
lady at your Sam's Houma said they would only let her work so many hours a week & she had to work a second job. Next time I will do like I saw
two individuals do-leave my basket & walk out. There were MANY complaints this afternoon at 1:52 PM by my check out slip. I suggest that this
serious problem be corrected or possibly a change in store management.

20

I placed an online club pick up order on Wednesday to be ready following day. Order # 2221912346. I arrive, there is no record of it however my account has been charged. I had to go pick out everything myself and pay again for my items. I have attempted to contact the store 4 times this morning. I believe I spoke to a girl by the name of Century? Not sure if thats accurate she really was mumbling and wouldn't tell me her name. She just continued to place me on hold for over 4 minutes as I waited. I called back and requested to speak with the store manager on the 3rd call and she did the same thing, Sent it to an extension that just rang and rang. She asked me to come up there. I live over 20 miles away from the store. Why can't I just get my money refunded? This is terrible customer service.

20

This is the second time I have written to you Monday my #190114001572 I couldn't even finish what I wanted to say! I went to a different Sam's Club to the whole store was changed I couldn't find anything I wanted. I've been very upset about how cheap you have gotten taken away the coffee and old danish and banana's and letting any member in at 7:00am why am I paying extra money for a business card when anyone can come in at 7:00am? I'm still waiting for a reply from my monday letter 24 hours is now 72 hours I guess Walmart doesn't care with all the complaints I see on this page! 313-617-0810

20

Been a business member for about 15 years. My wife went to sams in Sioux Falls SD on 1/16/2019. As a business member we were always allowed to shop early. When my wife went to pay for her stuff they would not allow her to pay for her stuff because with out knowing they changed the policy and their is no longer a business card? The service attendant stated she could not pay for the stuff unless she paid the upgrade fee of 14.99. The attendant than called over the manger. The manger stated if I let you buy your stuff then I will need to let everyone in the store to do the same. Very RUDE! My wife asked when she could buy her stuff..... in 26 minutes....Really? So my wife waited the 26 minutes. Is this how sams treat their business people? Spent a lot of money in your stores. No common sense! Very disappointed in how you treated my wife.

20

Dear Sir/MS
Looking for Light Feta Cheese blocks for so many months, but not found even it is important food for so many people. I have to go to Trader Joe's or Sprout or Von's or Albertson's or the surrounded local stores for one item that was short in Sam's Club
Please could you bring it back
Thanks
Michael

20

you definitely need better communication I waited all day for order Wednesday, Thursday, Friday the order was suppose to be here NO Delivery ! come on give me a break ! January 9th to the 11th for delivery !! not

20

This is what happened to me at Sam's Club,and I'm the guy who was a 4 year old kid at one time and got Osama Bin Laden killed. Just a little background on me, yes, a Holy Spirit kept appearing to me when I was a kid and that Spirit gave me an opportunity to to give it my life to "hand in" people. I took the opportunity and I was HANGED AND STRANGULATED, and I SUFFERED BIG TIME. How that works is as follows; The Spirit whad the child stand up on the corner of his bed and something inhuman picks up on a black bootstring that is tied around the child's neck. Call 804 536 3564 and ask for Martha Willard. She's my mother, and couldn't watch her son suffering. The CIA agent, Ryan Zinke (current Montana Congressman), and the Commander of the Special Forces were all at my home at one time or another. They all spoke to the Holy Spirit about Osama Bin Laden or Saddam Hussein. This Spirit (God) told the SF Commander he MUST arrest Saddam for genocide. I remember (this is around 1982) the Commander telling my mother "we're going to war with Iraq". Now, imagine if you're a war engineer and you have over 10 years to research Iraq's military system, and you have over 10 years to locate all Saddam's military bases and plan what you're going to do. Man, that child's Holy Spirit incidents and that child's suffering helped the military BIG TIME. This Spirit told Ryan Zinke that SEAL Team Six is to kill Osama. I was flown to Pakistan and possessed there by this Holy Spirit so She could notify the correct Pakistanis regarding Team Six coming to kill Osama. That was so Pakistan didn't put up any resistance when the SEALs landed. I risked my little 4 year old life to help people. Not many people know this, the fact that a little boy and a Spirit could have been the cause of a fucking war. Many other folks lives were saved, including a woman who was going to be shot and killed in Colonial Heights VA Wawa. I layed in my bed bleeding to death out of my jugular vein, I layed there suffocating, I layed there breathing but since I had no bloodflow it was suffocation. The suffering wasn't as bad as the hanging. Anyhow, THAT is who Sam's Club screwed over and THAT is the guy who actually had to be around the sorry assholes at Sams. Reese Hunsucker is the manager, Keith Casey is a worthless tire tech from Petersburg VA, and Al Jackson is a worthless individual from Petersburg VA, Good job Reese. I told Keith Casey to shut the heck up, and the shop is a very noisy place. Impacts are going off, the air compressor is running, air tools are running, etc. Keith Casey, the nigger I said this to, went immediately to a manager, Reese Hunsucker, and told him I said shut the fuck up. Even if I did say that, we're men God dammit, go on about your work. Now, I was harassed and cussed by Keith Casey ever since he came to work there. That started because Keith was working on a 4 tire install when he first came to work there and I was helping him. A ticket came up for a flat repair. I stopped helping him after changing 1 tire and started the flat repair. Keith and another nigger Al Jackson both started hollaring at me that I needed to stop the flat repair and help Keith. In any other situation, the nigger Al Jackson would have said "don't help him, he's got it, go get that ticket hanging on the wall. That's how Al Jackson and the rest of them were, if there was a ticket, don't help a man on his job, go get the other car and work on it. This was a situation where 2 niggers were teaming up against a white guy. Ever since that day, Keith Casey started lying on me, trying to get me in trouble, and started talking shit. He called me a lazy bitch one day. He called me a motherfucker many times. Now, If I grabbed another white guy who would stick with me and we went to the manager and told him "he called me a motherfucker", whether he did or not, the guy would get a coaching or termination. So were we lying? Were we conniving? Did we do it because he's a black guy and we're siding together cause it's white against black? THAT is what happened to ME. 2 niggers said "he said shut the fuck up". Were they siding against me? Were they doing it because it's white against black? Are they truely racist in their heart and wait to dish it out to the white guy? Was it noisy and heck sounded like fuck? Who knows, but Reese asshole Hunsucker had developed something against me and took none of the above into account. When I told Reese Keith called me a bitch one day, he just rolled his eyes and acted like "why are you telling me this". I can't believe society would actually let me sink into being around lying pathetic niggers in Sams. I can't believe society would actually let me work for bastard assholes like Reese Hunsucker, who apparently will defend niggers just because they're black. I do understand Reese had to punish me to the max because if he didn't do anything, that lying scheming nigger Casey could try and sue Sams because the white manager didn't do anything when the white guy cussed. In a court of law, with a jury, there would be reasonable doubt and the case would be thrown out because there's no evidence, it's just 2 guys saying a guy "said" something. If the jury was told "they can lie, they can mishear, they can side against him for any reason, the jury would understand and dismiss the case. Reese is too much of a total asshole fuck to take anything into account. Sam's fucked me because of some he said she said bull shit. Sams has asshole managers. I wish I had money because the jury would go along with wrongful termination because of "he said she said" bull shit. Good job Reese, you fucked the guy who suffered to have someone arrested for genocide. You're an asshole Reese.

+

20

I tried to use the scanning check out yesterday. I experiences a problem and requested assistance. No one came to my register even though I waited over five minutes. I then asked a cashier to call someone. I think he did but no one still came to help me. Also, when I first began shopping I asked a person at Customer Service about an offer I received electronically about a $10 offer if II scanned $30.She asked shocked and said she never heard anything about that!

If the service doesn't improve at the Maplewood store, I am taking my business elsewhere!!

20

my order never shipped to my home even after I was charged for the item. UPS logged that the item was damaged in transit and that they had contacted SAMS Club to let them know it was undeliverable. After waiting for a week … no word about returning my order, I phoned SAMS Club to see why there was no follow up to deliver my paid items. The local SAMS"S said they were not able to help because it was an online order, and the ONLINE order department's customer service was abysmal, rude, curt and unhelpful. Finally after 4 calls placed on my behalf to get help from someone courteous, I received another order which was damaged when it arrived. Unbelievable!

I"M GOING TO COSCO"S!!

20

Sams club, Lawton,OK

I walked in, grabbed a shopping cart, shopped, paid, and when leaving, the ticket checker scolded me for having a Wal-mart shopping cart. I had no idea, it was there, I just used it. I now know the Sams carts are larger. I am a 60 year old man, I don’t need a scolding for Heavens Sake. She wanted to know where the cart came from. I apologized, but wasn’t enough, she had to get the last nag! Had she caught me at a bad moment I would have commented on how discussing her missing teeth are, but I rose above her level. So one person at Sams, dictated somewhat how the rest of my day went.
Teach your associates some manners, geezzzz.

40

On December 21, 2018, I went to Sam's to pick up Sister Shubert's Rolls for Christmas dinner. We were ready to check out and there was no one in the line we were headed for; however, the cashier took a lady's cart that was stacked to the top and motioned her over to her checkout ahead of people that were right in front of her. This happened at 11:13 A.M. at the Bryant-Irvin Sam's Club and I and my friend were not happy about this as we had to wait in line for two other people to finish buying. The name of this cashier is Colette, and I think she should be made mindful of what she did and talked to regarding her behavior. I have been a member of Sam's Club since it came to Fort Worth in the White Settlement area many years ago and I have never experienced this kind of behavior in your club before; however, this time I was very unhappy with this situation.

20

Extremely dissatisfied with Coach Jessie, at store# 6660 as they call him. He accused me of stealing, but once he checked me and my receipt he was proven wrong. No apology was given, however he told me he knows I'm a thief anyhow which is complete slander, and I am going to see what my lawyer has to say about the situation. The door girl Sandra witnessed this situation, as well as a few other people that gave me their number once I left so they can be called later as Witnesses. I EXPECT an apology at the very least, and I hope to hear back ASAP. Hey most definitely needs retraining and I know the situation could have been handled much better if he had any inclination that I was stealing something. If you confront someone and accused of theft with out any evidence of such it is completely uncalled for to cause a scene, and embarrass a paying member of your Club. Additionally I was the membership coordinator for the same Club approximately 10 years ago, however at that point there was a different set of staff that knew how to handle situations such as this much better.

20

I bought a family size bag of ruffles potatoes chips. I went to pay for it it would not scan so an employee went to get a code to type in so they would ring up. Then when I get home the bag had a whole in it. So The next day I go to return it customer service lady said I did not buy these here then don't scan. And told me I bought them from Walmart or Publix go return them there. I told her I bought them here if someone returned them and I was a fool and bought this bag. I went to your shelf and they are pick two on your bags I was very upset being excused of buying them some where else. It takes me about 45 mins away. But I do all my shopping there. Unless the person who delivers your chips put the wrong ones on the shelf. And she would not refund me my money. The bag said 5.29 on it. If I would have brought my receipt in the bare cod on chips and receipt would not have matched.

20

Store in Columbus, Ohio Sucks and the Complaint Dept is worst

20

on 12/28/2018 we took our truck in to the samsclub in Pt St Lucie FL - #4972 - to have new tires installed. Your employee crashed the truck into a cement light pole - an accident - but the truck was determined by your employee to be inoperable. Your employee called a tow truck and had our truck sent to an auto repair shop that they chose to use. We live in a remote part of the county on a farm and were left with only our car as transportation. I was supposed to use the truck the next day to haul a horse and hay to a location 90 miles away. I asked the employee who was dealing with me to get us a rental vehicle so I could do my business. No one was able to help with getting a rental. As of this date - 1/3/2019 - I am still without a vehicle to use and am unable to attend a horse show in Orlando tomorrow at which I was supposed to be assisting my daughter in her business. Further, the auto shop owner and myself have been repeatedly trying to get insurance approval so that he can repair the vehicle and get it back to us asap. Still, no response as of this writing. To make it all laughable, we asked the tire center about getting a rain check for the tires at the sale price and were told we needed to buy them that day... which we did. We are long term customers of Sams CLub and have purchased our tires from you plus thousands of dollars of household goods and food. I realize that crashing vehicles and the follow up of repairs is not the normal course of business for the floor employees but a better process needs to be in place. Someone should have offered to drive me home. Someone should have offered to get me a replacement vehicle. Someone surely should expedite the insurance claim so that my vehicle can be repaired asap. Should you choose to follow up: our claim is with CMI claim #L8221601. Thanks for your help.

20

I've done your surveys many times and you never give me want you say I'am going to get for doing the survey. Code 919612407 but I get nothing from Sam's club.Is this a Scam.

20

While shopping at Sams Club, and waiting in a long line, we observed a new register about to open. My wife, who is white, asked the cashier, who is black, if she is about to open. The cashier looked at my wife, and said “no”. The cashier immediately turned to her register and seeing a black customer, notified him that she is open, and started ringing him up. Upon asking her why she didn’t wait on my wife just a second earlier, she, and the black customer just laughed at me.
I then contacted the white young female manager and reported this incident to her. She walked up to the cashier, and said a few words to her. They both turned towards me and laughed. The manager never got back to me.
I have been shopping at Sams Club a long time, and never had experienced such discrimination. This has been a very sad situation for my wife and I. We will be canceling ur membership
This occurred on 12-29-18 at 1545hrs at Oakwood Village, Ohio store.

20

Shopped at my local Sam's yesterday afternoon. Had 2 grandchildren with me while I was shopping. I usually will do a self checkout but with grandchildren with me, I chose to wait for next cashier. Cashier was friendly, after paying for my items, headed to leave the store. The young lady at the exit took my receipt, she stated I had 13 items and only paid for 12. She could not figure out what was not on receipt..The line to exit had started to grow. I asked if a manager could be called over to help. Her reply was no, she was doing her job. She walked around me and started checking others buggies and started allowing them to leave. I asked her again to request a manager. She ignored me and continued to assist other customers. I asked her what I was supposed to do? Her response was that I could go to customer service. All the while, people looking at me and my 2 grandchildren as if we had done something wrong. I was terribly embarrassed. I raised my voice, and told her I am requesting a manager now! Finally a male manager arrived. He did not want to listen to me being upset about rudely this young lady at the door had treated me. He kept telling me their policy was to have a customer step aside and they get someone to handle the problem. I tried to explain how this young lady would not and did not make that effort. All he could do was try to figure out what had not been rang up and say things like, wait till I get a hold of this Cashier! I have a very sour taste about this management and employee now. Not once had they apologized for a mistake that was not my fault. My 9 year old granddaughter said to me as we were finally leaving, Nona, everyone acted like we stole something. This was at Longview, Tx Sam's Club on 4th street. I recently renewed my membership and opened a credit line with Sam's. Now wish I hadnt.

20

I having issues with receiving refund in regards to two orders. My case number is 181101-010027. The first order number is 1898038307 I ordered 8 apple juice and 6 orange juice. When they arrived they were all out dated. I paid $12.98 each which comes to a total spent of $168.74. I placed another order number 2047358576 which was for 5 apple juice, they too were all outdated. I paid $64.90 for that one. The credit cards that I used are now closed and I need a refund of $233.64 sent to me in either a check or gift card. I have called several times to get this taken care of and have been unsuccessful. I would like for someone to email me or call me ASAP on how this issue is going to be resolved. Email address is sherylyoder@live.com and phone number 719-688-0116. Thank You

20

I requested 2 return items. Bid on 2 same computers, different times, won both. Items delivered 12/13 18. 12/24 requested the items to be returned. They told me I had to keep them because they were not damaged or defective...………..whoa. I had 15 days to return these items and they are not taking them back. What then they said that is the new return policy look it up at Sam's .com. It says 90 days, including these 2 computers that are (over a year old according to HP, built in Sept. 2017).
Round and round we go. I called Discover to dispute these charges and in the meantime I get emails from Another higher up that I cannot returns these items PERIOD!!!! 2 computers I had bid on for the Grandchildren for Christmas and now you say My TOUGH LUCK!!!!!

Someone needs to talk to an Ina and a Kaila in Customer service.

Tel. 260-484-9006

20

My husband tried to go purchase a blue topaz ring. He asked for help twice and waited for 45 mins. and no one ever came. He came him and called the store and all they could say was "We are sorry about that." He has a lot of health issues so he just came home.

20

I will never order off Sam's club online again. I ordered a couch on Black Friday with the expectation that I would receive it well before Christmas. Sam's confirmation and Abbeyson's confirmation was off on when it should arrive, at any rate, it was expected to arrive at least by Dec 17th. I tried to call Abbeyson 3 times to inquire about the delivery and never received a return phone call. I understand it is Christmas time and things may be delayed. However, that delay should be communicated! Either via email or phone call. So today, I decided to call Sam's to see if I can obtain some information. After waiting on hold for 20 minutes, Anthony finally relays to me that there is a hold up on a part. I expressed my frustration to Anthony, also noting that I know it is not his fault nor Sam's club per say. But some communication would have been nice from the vendor. So as it may conclude, I will not receive my Christmas present for my mother until after Christmas.... I am one unhappy customer and do not wish to order off line ever again through Sam's Club. I do understand that things happen, things come up, it is a busy season. However, I know that this situation could have been handled better. I would suggest to you, re-thinking if Abbeyson is a good person to vender with. Now I am left to scramble and think, do I want to return this couch and be refunded and go out and purchase a couch from my local Nebraska Furniture Store or say sorry mom but you have to wait on your Christmas present because it wont be here and who knows when it will be. Overall, I am one very unsatisfied customer and felt that it should be noted. I do a lot of business with Sam's and I'm sure I am just a drop in the bucket compared to the business you do receive but I hope that you would value my opinion and possibly make some changes. Sincerely, one unhappy customer!

20

very long lines, several self serve were open, but only 2 were open with cashiers, I complained to register 6 on 12/19 at 3:22 pm. two girls were working and I asked if they could ask the manger to open more register, she said ok, I got back in line, neither made the attempt talking, laughing, Very unprofessional, I called customer service while in line, still no help. Finally I reached the front of the line and complained to a supervisor. she apologized but I felt nothing was going to be done. I was told this was a new system at the Gardena, CA branch. Well it's not working, several customer were very upset, I was voice for them.

20

My allergist called in a prescription for a nebulizer and meds to go with it last Friday, Dec 14th, and I still don't have it. First problem was Dr office did not specify the amount of meds and the pharmacy personnel didn't notice until after the office was closed. On Monday when they got the amounts from Dr, they didn't have a nebulizer in stock. When I was there the next time, they didn't have enough of the meds. They keep telling me they will send a text when ready, but still haven't contacted me. Tomorrow will be a week. I could be in the hospital by now if my condition was worse. If they couldn't fill the prescription in a day, they should have told me or the Dr so it could be filled somewhere else. I have not been able to do something sooner because I have been taking care of my daughter who is undergoing chemotherapy for breast cancer. I have continued my membership with Sams even though I am also a member of COSTCO at University because I liked the Sams pharmacy. I have no reason to continue at Sams now after all these years. Sad.

20

Background: I have been a Sams Club member for over 30 years although my current card # 10193100523722445 indicates 9 years !!! I currently live in Pensacola, Fl and shop 2-3 times a week at the Airport Road store location. I have 2 complaints: 1) no "out-of-order signs" on non-working cafe soda spigots (the issue being "WHY" are there no signs) and 2) electric carts are not in working order, both are a considerable inconvenience to customers.

NON-WORKING CAFE SODA SPIGOTS WITHOUT "OUT OF ORDER" SIGNS - WHY ???
Specifically, at approx 2:45p on 12/4/18, I paid for a soda and a slice of pizza in the cafe. Upon going to the soda spigots, I determined that the Coke Zero and Diet Coke spigots were not working - water only no syrup. (Note: This has happened on numerous occasions) I mentioned it to the Cafe Cashier, who was very polite and indicated that they were "out of stock". I asked if an "out of order" sign could be put on the spigots so that customers don't have to test numerous soda types to determine if their soda choice is available. The Cashier said that "management would not let them put signs up". Note: To get a refund for my unavailable soda choices, I would have to stand in the LONG Customer Service line.
Next I went to speak to the Store Manager - Renee, who indicated that he was the "Morning Store Manager". He advised me that "management" / corporate policy would not permit "out of order" signs in the store. He seemed concerned that the soda syrup was out of stock but not that I and many other customers were being inconvenienced. He advised me to call Corporate for more specific information as to the rationale for not having the signs. When I asked for a telephone number, he gave me "1-800-WALMART". (Note: I called 1-800-WALMART and was told that I needed to call Sams Club at 1-888-746-7726.) - NOT ACCEPTABLE information from a store manager !!!
I then called William, a supervisor at Sams Corp Customer Service 1-888-746-7726 and explained the situation. He advised me that signs were not permitted because it would reflect NEGATIVELY on the "store's statistics" if an audit of the store was in process and they saw the signs. I was shocked. Clearly the customers are not high on the Store Management's priorities - NOT ACCEPTABLE !!! The supervisor was going to escalate my issues and email me re the status. There has been no followup to date.

ELECTRIC CARTS
I have recently had to start using an electric cart provided by Sams in the store. Although many carts exist, most are not in working order. For instance, today 12/18/19 there were SIX carts at the exit doors. NONE were working !!! They were plugged in but there was no sign of any "READY" indications, control boards were broken, etc. No "out of order " signs were on these carts. I had to try each one to determine if it was working. NOT ACCEPTABLE !! The availability and maintenance of electric carts for disabled customers does not appear to be a high priority of store management.

I bring the above to your attention so that you may be advised that these situations exist. The potentially fraudulent manipulation of "store statistics" involving "out of order" signs and possibly other performance criteria greatly concern me. In each case, the time and inconvenience to customers, who, I believe, are the reason that Sams Club exists, clearly do not always appear to be a high priority.

Your response to the above issues would be greatly appreciated.

Chris Pino
2A Palao Road
Pensacola, Florida 32507
850 607 7467

20

ON DECEMBER 17, 2018 MY WIFE TERRY GRIMSLEY VISITED SAMS CLUB IN LAFAYETTE LA. WE NEEDED A NEW TIRE AND THE ASSOCIATE WAS VERY RUDE AND UGLY. WE GO TO SAMS MANY TIMES IN A YEAR AND THISN IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THIS BLACK ASSOCIATE WAS RUDE. WE WENT TO ANOTHER TIRE STORE. WE WANT THIS BLACK ASSOCIATE FIRED!!!! THE RUDNESS AND DISRESPECT SEEN BY OTHER EMPLOYEES AT THIS CLUB IS TERRIBLE. WE WANT SOMETHING DONE!!!! RATE MY EXPERIENCE IS NEGATIVE AT THIS STORE

20

October 5, 2018, went to Sam's club in Bloomington Indiana at 5pm to get a cell phone for my son. By 8pm we are still trying to get the phone. We told them to forget it, we will get it later. No phone was taken out of store, and to our knowledge no plan. November 8, 2018 received a bill from AT&t for 171.78. Called Sam's Cellular department to see if we can get this straightened out. Was told I had to come in to the store. I live 50 miles away. Ok, so I came in this time went to service department to speak to Carson the manager. He walked with me over to the Cellular department. after an hour and half was told this was fixed. I was told sorry for my trouble, blah, blah, blah. I left thinking this is all taken care of. December 6, 2018, I receive a letter in the mail from a collection agency Credence saying they are hired from AT&T to get their money. Called into Sam's and was told I had to come in they could not find my account. So, once again, 12/15/2018, I drove 50 miles to Sam's in Bloomington. Talked with Joey, a manager, who was not friendly, and told me that it was AT&T issue not theirs. I explained to him again, that I never took the phone, and do not have any service. He then said well, I will take you over to the cellular desk, but can't guarantee anything. He left as soon as we got over there. So, Thurston Cellular employee said we will get this. 2 hours later, was told it was fixed. I called the collection agency today to find out if that was the case. They told me zero balance. This has been such a frustrating experience. 8 hours later and 200 miles out of my pocket to get this straightened out. It would have been nice to been offered a fountain drink while I wait or something. This was ridicules.

They used my name and Son's SS number. Unsure how that all came about. also, while there they messed up my Direct TV and we were without service for 3 weeks. I have never seen such a disorganized mess in my life. Lesson learned..... Never again.

Katie Floerke 812-675-6566
floerkekatrina@yahoo.com

20

Re: Denham Springs Sam's Club No. 4837

I went Sam’s Club Denham Spring, La to purchase two iPhone on, a one day only iPhone Deal that was on sale Dec 15th,
We stood in line for more than an hour to get waited on, only to be told that we had to have an appointment
to purchase phone. Nowhere in the store or in ad was it stated that an appointment would be needed to purchase
phone. we had driven 80 miles to shop at sams and get this deal... Sales person said we could get an appointment for
next day, which we decided to do but only to find out the iPhone we want would not be in stock and no rain check. so, no need for
an appointment.

We then decided since we were close to Sam’s in Baton Rouge, we would call them and see if we could make an appointment to get phone there.
Were told they could not make an appointment over phone we would have to come by store, so we drove over there only to find they were out of the iPhone we needed also, but salesperson did say truck would be in Sunday the 16 and we could call her and she would hold phone for us since we were out of town they would honor deal. but phones did not come in and we were told to check back again Monday. as of this point, we still don't phones.

The BR store has tried to help but the Denham Springs, was a sort of they could care less. We have been a sams club member for years and i would say this the worse experience we have ever had.
I really think a rain check should have been offered since stock was limited, any way thank you for hearing my compliant.

Johnny Watson

20

My Wife and I went to Sam's Club in Cape Girardeau, M....63701...there wasn't any handicap parking as to where you would go in, so we drove to the next door and found a place to park, that door was very close to the area where we needed to shop, they wouldn't let us enter even though we were both handicap, they made us walk back outside to the other door, when they should of allowed two handicap people to enter, if this continue you have lost one customer for sure. The people just ahead of us was allowed in, talk about discrimination, this is a classic case. I see NO harm letting people that are handicap enter the exit door, especially when they are having trouble walking, I fought and served this country and to be treated like this is unimaginable, this just shows what you think of seniors and people that served our great country, and people that are handicap.

I really think you need to do some changing on this policy....other stores in our area allow handicap people to enter the exit door just because they have trouble walking.

Yes, I would very much so like to hear from you about this matter, should be one big laugh of an answer.

Robert L Duckworth
466 Hawks Landing
Cape Girardeau, Mo..
618-201-8483

20

Rate is less than 1 star ordered an item as our local store in longview texas was, out per recommendation of sales associate, ordered item online 11.22.18 was told two weeks for delivery, not a problem as I thought I have time. no updates were provided at all during shipping time. online research stated product in process. product in process began calling 12.11.18 as promised date of deliver was 12.2.18 did not call earlier as I was trying to be generous as is holiday season my package in not the only one out there. after 2 hours on phone with 3 reps no help was received
they all were going to create and "incident report" no supervisors apparently work in the afternoon, or the reps answering the phones have no latitude to help. called fed ex myself and found out fedex never picked up the item. why sams did not have this info already not sure, took me one phone call and about 5 minutes. rec called today from supervisor? item is now out of stock. Supervisor could not tell me why no notification was sent or any update was sent. is refunding money back. item ordered SURPRISE is a Christmas gift for a person with ambulation problems.... Look It up..... but it's ok I will receive my money back so I can pay more for another one from a reliable company and pay extra shipping because of the late ordering date. thanks for that as my husband and I both work two jobs and have a very tight budget this will help us cut down on necessities because unlike sams we will not let this person down. I'm sure whomever receives this will not give a rip and will send some kind of placating response however it does help to vent. I bet all your presents are under the tree huh your company will not destroy our Christmas Spirit, but rest assured I will share my story with everyone I know and meet so as to cut into your profit sharing. word of mouth still works.

20

Just purchased a piece of jewelry from Sam's Club Murrieta. Before I could even see the item, I was asked for my ID. I showed it and that wasn't good enough. Sales person had to "hold it". I looked at two pieces and decided on one. Didn't even get a thank you upon completion of the transaction.

20

!2/05/18 I made a quick stop about 3:15 PM into the club 8244 on Fuqua Rd in Houston Tx. Lucky it was a quick stop as when I returned to my van the drivers door handle was smashed in an attempted theft. The manager Jenny called police and an incident report was made. The police officer said the film was too grainy to make a positive identification. One would think that Sam's would have "state of the art" security systems. After the police left I was approached by Bozeman Security who required me to give them my drivers license for their "investigation". I complied but upon leaving became angered as to why I was being "investigated". I do not know who Bozeman Security is. I feel they should be the ones investigated. The Houston police officer said theft of vans at Sam's is a common occurrence. If that is common knowledge it does not say much for Bozeman protection. I returned on 12/06/18 and asked to speak to the manager. I spoke to a Derick/Darren ? I asked if it was Sam's policy to allow Bozeman to investigate club members. I was told I would receive an answer within 24 hours. The call never came.Grainy cameras, inept security, being required to provide my personal information to your "security" and not receiving a return call from management is a poor reflection on your company.

20

Please refund my money immediately. I have never had a membership with your company but you took $45 out of my account on 11/30/17. This is fraud

20

Ok- not sure if the first one was correct because I was so upset this morning after the incident. Long story short, this is the second time I have faced issues with your company. The first involved the store in McKinney not being open after 7am for plus members. It was raining and they would/did not open door. Now, I am being charged late fees when I have auto pay. When I called in to find out the details, the gentleman came across as rude. As I told him, I wanted to speak with his supervisor but I was left on hold and was forced to hang up. I have never filed a complaint in all the years I have been a customer but if this is the new customer service, I will pass and take my business to a company which appreciates a good paying customer like myself. My experience is less than one-

Thanks

20

I ordered a serta mattress on line from sams in san angelo texas .Irecieved a email from sams stating that the mattress will be delivered on wednesday 6 2018. No matress on wednesday ,no matress on thursday , no mattress on friday.
I finally talked to welch transfer and storage and they said it will be saturday 8 2018.
I believe that the mattress was in the welch warehouse wednesday and not delivered. I am very disappointed in the service and do not plan to ever usethe email order again.
Gregg Mackey
325-949-4461

20

I called your customer service line on 12/7/2018@ around 8:40am. I was trying to get clarification on the late fees on my account. I have set up auto pay and these charges should not have occurred. The gentleman on the line appeared rude and very short when I was asking him for more information. You record these calls so please listen. When I asked to speak with his supervisor I was placed on hold, in my opinion to long for this matter. I have been a loyal customer for many years and this is the second time in the past couple of months your customer service has failed. I would really hate to leave but I have not problem taking my business to another company- I don't have to put up with not being allowed in the store when its suppose to be open to plus members early- your staff just watched me via the window but never opened the door and it was raining and now this issue with your auto pay. This is just terrible!!

20

Sams store # 4874 Covington LA automotive department staff are very courteous and helpful. The problem is now and for a long time they are ALWAYS understaffed! When you call the store they immediately say "HOLD PLEASE" and place you on perpetual hold. So if you need help hang up and keep calling until until they answer without placing you on immediate hold. When you finally get someone to answer then it's time to be transferred to automotive, if lucky you wont get disconnected when your call is transferred. Really doesn't do much good to call because the automotive staff can't answer the phone because the are UNDERSTAFFED. Sorry I purchased tires for two vehicles. No way the will be able to provide timely service if you have a flat or any other issues. The store in Slidell LA actually discourages you to come back for service. The store in Baton Rouge LA told my daughter she would have to get service at the store I purchased the tire from which is the Covington store. If tire were perfect and never need rotating, get a flat or need balancing there would not be any issued. Wish there was a nation company that provided service and training the their staff.

20

good afternoon as I was walking through your store I stopped and employee ,denise to ask for help when she approached us she smelled like marijuana and her eyes were glossy. so it made me wonder do you ALL PERMIT THIS. is this a drug free establishment.no drug testing.

20

On 12/3/18 at 4 PM I was rudely treated and yelled at by the employee attending the self check out in Ocala Florida. Since this site allows only 100 words, I want to be contacted so I can further describe the unprofessional treatment by the employee, the register supervisors lack of concern and the store manager being too busy to talk to me after being notified several times that I had concerns. I feel discriminated against and offer you the opportunity to hear my concerns.

Have feedback for Sam's Club?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!