KFC Complaints Continued... (Page 1)

791+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call KFC corporate: 1-800-225-5532
20

I ordered two three pieces meals I had to wait over 20 minutes for them to be cooked they will cooked in dirty Grease the chicken was dark even though I ordered white pieces it was over seasoned I tried to call back and got no response also they did not give me a receipt

20

When being served the employee serving me was spitting in a box that was on the floor next to till not just once but twice. This was at kfc Bristol fishponds time I was served was 7.58 on 15/2/19

20

Half of food missing in fact quite a lot. Paid over £30 and got like £20. I have an autistic son who looks forward to his kfc when half was missing it was me dealing with the meltdown no one from kfc. This is from the Oldham town centre branch. I have told friends and family to avoid

60

We visited KFC in Bonita Springs,Fl. One day last week. This is the second time they were either out of chicken or refused to give us chicken breasts on the all you can eat buffet. The buffet promises you white or dark meat. I asked the lady for more breasts and she said “no”. I asked the guy and he gave me 1 piece. If this is how it is! No more buffets and maybe no more kfc.

20

Last nite 10/02/2019 I went to KFC Pelican Park, Western Cape after we had loadshedding. I had my kids with me in the car and was disgusted by the service serviced by the staff. Loadshedding was done already it was before 9pm. 3 ladies came to the door, which was shut. They refused to let us in. They laughed at us, told us DON'T WE HAVE FOOD AT HOME. I find this extremely disrespectful, they don't care about the customer service they give. We pay for this. Staff have horrible attitudes and this is unacceptable. We have pics of how they simply refused us entry and service. They allowed cars at drive thru though.

20

Went to get my food on the drive through Hatfield lady comes out finishes a cigarette she left on the floor !!! See her go in and handle my food I had five kids with me was very bloody hungry but couldn’t stomach it told her she needed to wash her hands and I’m a regular !!!

40

The $5 famous bowl I got from KFC @ 4909 East McKinley Avenue Fresno, Ca. Was very light on everything. This is the third time in a row that i have gotten “ light bowls” from this location. All others are great.
I would like a complimentary famous bowl combo and for this store to correct their practices, thank you.

20

I think the commercial where he stubble and says what he does is not a good way of advertising the food any child can put 2 and 2 together that he is saying a bad word I think you need to change the commercial or take it off

20

I was in line in the drive thru of the Boiling springs NC location for 26 minutes before I got my order! Then it was wrong when I got it home !

20

I WAS TRYING TO DECIDE WHAT TO ORDER THERE WAS NO BODY BEHIND ME I WAS TALKING TO A LADY ON THE SPEAKER AND HER WAS SO RUED WHEN I GOT UP TO THE WINDOW I SAID YOU DON'T HAVE SO RUED AND THE YOUNG GIRL AND THAT WAS NOT ME IT WAS THE MANGER THE I SAID I COME UP HERE 4 TIMES OR MORE A WEEK THE THE GIRL SAID SHE SEE ME A LOT THE MANGER DID NOT COME OVER TO WINDOW OR SAY SORRY. I ALSO TAKE CARE TO OLD PEOPLE HIS IS 90 AND SHE IS 85 THEY LIKE KFC . I FEEL LIKE RIGHT NOW THE MANGER NOT CARE ABOUT HER REGULARS.

40

went in to kfc at 5:59 p.m. ordered $5 fill-up box with thigh and drumstick did not get a drink or side when asking the cashier she said it did not come with anything but chicken and biscut. Finally complained enough to get mash potatoes without paying xtra but still no drink other customers ahead and behind me were getting the same treatment almost like they were saving back these sides to sell later and pocket the extra money. the food was not hot at all chicken was almost raw just got mad and threw away what I got and left the store I don't plan on going back to get robbed of what was advertised on t.v. and internet

20

The person who took my order was rude, and unpleasant. I do not hear well and had to ask her repeatedly what she said. She spoke quickly and softly and the more I had to ask what she said the ruder and more irritated she became. II also became more irritated and less pleasant. I did finally get my order placed and it was filled correctly. A napkin included in the bag would have been nice. I will not be going back to #H127027, 3945 Redbank Rd..

Ticket#3674
Date of visit 2/3/19 at 12:15pm

20

I came on a Friday night around dinner 6:00. As I pulled up after I paid for my order I was told it would be a 10 minute wait on 8 pieces of chicken. I ask for my drink while I waited it was completely flat. I walked in and the restaurant was so dirty I couldn’t even eat the food from seeing how unsanitary the place was. I wasted 21.20. 8 piece meal and a Diet Coke. Will not be back. Unacceptable!

20

I ordered 2 $5.00 Fill boxes with boneless chicken breast and got one breast in one and a back in the other. When i took it back the KFC on Bee Ridge Road in Sarasota, Fl. I was told that they do not sell the boneless chicken breast and everything they do sell has a bone in it.
I am 72 and fried and cut up lots of chicken in my life and the manager tried to tell me the "BACK" was a thigh! Give me a break. She gave me 6 chicken strips for my trouble and they were so tough I could not chew them.

This means to me that the National ads are not honored by the local franchise store owners so I can not get the $20.00 Fill up for my family with the boneless Chicken breast.

I will just to to Cik-Fil-A in the future and drive right past all KFC in the future to get the best. This is why you are #2 in the US
Uncle George

20

This is the 3rd time in 6 weeks that KFC Tambotie mall gives me the wrong order. When i phone them they said i must come back and they will correct my order. I'm staying 16km away from Kfc. I cant drive up and down because of their mistakes. If this is the way kfc operate i will NEVER buy from you again. And i will shame kfc tambotie mall. You are stealing my money. I have kept my slips as proof
Gerda

20

Completed a "CS survey" received a "form" response that ignored the issue, trying to turn it into a positive.

As you can see from the attached photos, what is marketed is no where near what I received.
At the store there was no real attempt to correct it.
Is this problem chain wide????

Thanks,

20

I received an original snacker with mold on the bread from the KFC in Madison Heights, VA, 1-29-19 around 12:55pm. Andrew was the shift manager on duty.

20

I have just opened my zinger stacker meal from the shop on Queens Road in Sheffield
There were six chips in the pack
Very disappointing surely this is not even a child’s portion

20

Regarding Davis CA 95620. Over the last two years I have been stopping at the noted restaurant approximately once every two months. I have yet to have a good experience. I have arrived home (10 miles away) without my complete order, been told that they are out of something I want and the best asking to wait until they finish the next batch of tenders and while I was waiting they gave the last of the coleslaw to an order that came in after me. I noticed that every time I go to the Davis place the staff is completely different. So I again tried to take home and order. Asking , before I ordered, what they were out of. Being told they had everything I order the 12 piece tender bucket. After the employee went around looking in the kitchen and checking with someone, I was told they only had 7 tenders left for the day. This was at 6:00 PM on a Sunday. I left immediately and went to a Pop-eyes, out of my way, and got my complete order, without any excuses and no wait. I have sent this complaint in a couple of times before but nothing has changed.

20

I really did not enjoy my dinner, KFC is my favourite but This time it was bad. I did not say “mmmmmmmm”
The chicken was cold and dry, the wings were so small and looked like they were fried twice because of how hard and chewy they were. The peice I requested wasn’t even the one I had in my box.
I am very disappointed with KFC tonight as I travel far for the halal resturant. It was not finger licking good:(
Hope I enjoy it next time...if I do go again.

20

No chicken, 25 minute wait if you want any kind of chicken. Staff does not know what they are doing! They would rather play on phones and make disgusting jokes then do their jobs. Could care less that they are unprepared for any kind of dinner rush. This is not the first time this has happened. KFC needs to be shut down on Bristol rd in flint mi! Waste of a building.

20

You probably don't really care because this is petty, but we eat at KFC Long John Silver right often and little things like this matter to your customers!!
I ordered one piece of fish for my wife who is sick and ask for the vinegar packs in bag. They gave me the bag and when I got home no vinegar. I called and they said they were out and had been ordering for awhile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This SUCKS in the customer service world !!!!!!

Rest. # G 135201 / 7:11 PM
5715 University Parkway
Winston-Salem NC

20

Henderson Ky has the worst service in the world.

60

i placed a order of 20 piece meal.
i had all crispy chicken was suppose to be original
the side of mashpotatos were cold and i brought receipt same day in kenosha wi on 94 and hwy 50 they did nothing very upset and caused me family probalem

60

We went to KFC January 26, 2019 at 10:55 am Store # E720302. Address is 6400 West 120th Broomfield, Colorado
There was open boxes of forks stacked by the soda fountain, also noticed that the soda fountain was not clean in the tray
dried up soda in the pan.
If you need to contact us my email is johnsoneric56@gmail.com. Eric Johnson

20

I had few online offers on my kfc app flaming wrap £1 and bargain bucket £3. I went to keighley West Yorkshire KFC, when I placed my order and showed offers on my phone to the girl who was taking my order, she said her scanner is not working and took the code directly on her system, than she said code is invalid, she didn’t take both my offers, I had the same offer on my husband’s phone and when I showed those offers, she said the same thing, she was smiling because they don’t accept any offers and make their customers fool by saying that codes are invalid. I was very disappointed, why would you send offers when you don’t take them. My order cost me £26, it should have cost me only £10 due to these offers.

20

I went to your store R kfc T 2340 to purchase a meal on my night break and the shop was closed I knocked the door an the person walked into the back
If the were closing they could have at least beckoned to me so I took a photo of the times it clearly stated store closed at 12 midnight
I enjoy my breaks at your kfc and was really disappointed I had no meal Lewisham high street

20

I went to your store R kfc T 2340 to purchase a meal on my night break and the shop was closed I knocked the door an the person walked into the back
If the were closing they could have at least beckoned to me so I took a photo of the times it clearly stated store closed at 12 midnight
I enjoy my breaks at your kfc and was really disappointed I had no meal Lewisham high street

20

Good evening I attended your KFC unit h antelope park Bursledon road Southampton so198 he on the 24/01/19 at 1902 . I waited patiently for 9 mins to order my food via drive through, after another 7 mins I got to payment window confirmed order , moved to pick up window after a short while .stayed at window for a further 5 mins until a staff member decided to appeare and state possible 5 more minutes m8,OK I said then staff member returned to ask my order.I told the member of staff what I have ordered ask how long,not much longer m8. At 1931 he confirmed my order and said enjoy. I drove home,about 10 min drive to find no graveyard.wife asked me to return with food as our meals would be cold by time I returned. Returned to KFC store to find large queue, so decided to jump the queue went straight to counter.another lady was getting felt with at that time as her order was wrong.she stated she has already been waiting 20 mins to be seen.luckily I managed to grab the attention of the manager who had no name badge on and refused to give me his name.I explained that my food order was short so said he would only replace the gravey which I was short of,I stated my food would be cold by the time I would arrive back home.he said not his problem.cutting a long story short after briefly stating I was going to go on line and complain he said he would rectify everything.when he returned I explained that I have had three incidents from this store in the last 3 visits . his reply was what do you want me to do about it.I walked out very upset of how rude your manager and staff were and how unprofessional they all were.my average order always is around £30 and feel when paying for food I do deserve to be treated with some respect.I'm a 50 plus gentleman who works in front of the public for a living, and would dare treat members of the public like this.I do hope I get a reply to this e-mail as I really feel up set with my visit to your store.
Yours sincerely Mr Sean hagerupsen 71 Devonshire gardens Southampton hangs so318 he mobile 07828940189

20

Just ate buffet at KFC. It was awful, no white meat available. The cobbler was just peach pie filling poured out of can with a couple of pieces of dough on top, not even enough to cover peaches. The cost was too high. Could go down street and eat at Western Sizzlin for same price and many more selections. Very disappointed and will not return for buffet.

20

On 01-11-2019 at 7:07pm I stopped by store number C750034 and picked up a 16 piece meal I asked for all of the breast to be extra crispy and the rest original I had to wait for the order so they asked me to pull out of line. It was a very short wait time and the crew was pleasant. after reaching my destination we opened the bag we only had 11 pieces of chicken, all original no extra crispy and 5 pieces of chicken short.
It was nice to have a pleasant crew but I wish they could count and fill my order correctly.Poor management!!!!
Richard Bombard .

20

We to the KFC in Broomfield Colorado on January 20th about 10:30am ( They open at 10:00 am). and found the door was locked I looked thru the
window no lights on, We were concerned what was going on. If there was a problem there should been a sign on the doors but there wasn't.
The restaurants number E720302.

20

My order was wrong got all the home and it was wrong tried calling half a dozen times goes to fax. Very unhappy that I wasn’t listen to on my order and I was the only customer in store . They weren’t busy . Not the first time either but first time I will make complaint how hard is it when your there ordering to get it right thank you

20

Took a long time to get to order, took a long time to get food, when I did get the food it was to go, and I never said to go. Took forever for someone to give me sauces. Then I tried to make another order to take home and again a long time to get someone to the register.

20

Just left the KFC on E Main St, Columbus Ohio and the 3 workers were near the back door with the door open. There were 2 cars parked by the back door and 2 guys that were in gray sweatpants going in and out of the back door. As my husband and I got out of the car, the one worker with a headset on told us that they were closed. The sign on the door says 1030am. 6 other cars were told the same thing. You could smell the marijuana as we got out of the car. Well no money for KFC today!! Very disappointed because we have family here for a funeral and a lot of mouths to feed. We had to go to Popeyes..

20

KFC in Oakleigh, Dandenong Road at about 6.15pm.. On the 12th January went through drive through and the girl who took my order wasn't listening and when I went to the window to collect my food it was wrong. The girl at the window who gave me my food was rude. She slammed the window slide very hard. Those girls in there are miserable and do not want to be working there. They don't smile and are abrupt.
Regards
Christine

20

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,

My complaint is with the KFC manager & assistant manager located at 6611 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43017. On 14 Jan 2019 at or around 12:45 pm I purchased a meal in the drive-thru and paid with my credit card. The assistant manger took my credit card and swiped my card and after multiple attempts, came back to the window and said, "there was a problem with the card reader and could I pay with cash"? I gave the assistant manager cash, I got my meal and drove off. When I got back to work I received a phone notification that my credit card had a recent KFC transaction in the amount of $6.09. Instantly I drive back to KFC to inform the assistant manager that my credit card was charged and I paid in cash also. When I walked into the establishment the assistant manager saw me and immediately walked over to me and "said she was sorry and the money taken from my credit card would be reimbursed to me in a week". I told the assistant manager that I "wanted to be reimbursed immediately" so I gave her my card and she swiped it but the reimbursement didn't show as a credit to my account. The manager kept asking questions from the food prep area but finally came around to the counter and said that I would have to wait 1 week for my $6.09 credit to show up into my account. I told the manager "that I wasn't waiting 1 week when I paid cash why don't you just give me my cash back. The manager kept arguing with me about refunding me with cash. I told the manager, "your arguing about $6.09 and what I expected was my money back with a fresh sandwich"! After 5 minutes of debating with the assistant manager and manager I received my $6.09 in cash but the manager was very rude and treated me as though I did something wrong! The manager needs customer service training and the assistant manager needs a class on how to operate a card reader because she seemed to be completely lost with how to use it! Lastly, I would appreciate a call back.

Thanks for your time,

Jeff Griffin
740 400-8911

20

The Yeovil branch is an absolute disgrace. I have been in three times since it opened and each time the dining area is disgusting, tables not clean, food all over the floor, bins over flowing not emptied! I dread to think what your cooking areas are like if your public area are like this!

20

I feel compelled to email and let you know I was appalled at the bad language used by staff. Swearing, taking the mickey out of staff & customers and horrific customer service. I have names if you need them but I'm sure that this is not what KFC want to portray as a business.
What I witnessed was bullying and intimidation. Im preety sure you are aware of this as all the staff concerned have been there for a long time and other people must have complained about this?
There were 2 young lads serving that were holding it together while the rest of the team were being hideous.
I could hear the kitchen staff swearing and poking fun at people and the supervisor was just rude and unprofessional.
Please have a word with your staff or train them in customer service skills.. no one wants to see this car crash and it's not a good example to anyone of how we treat each other.

Regards
Tracey

20

Once again terrible service in the Elgin branch. There are never enough staff and it can take up to 10 mins just to order. Once we got the food the fries were cold .... again!!!!! This has got to be the slowest fast food outlet in Scotland.

20

After waiting way too long , about 20 minutes, & there being no breast available, again, I ordered 2 bowls. Got home & there was only 1bowl in the bag!!! This place is awful!!!!

20

Arrived to staff laughing and joking with a customer who had already ordered food. We were left to wait and then staff didn’t acknowledge us at all.
Fortunately a lady from the back came out (Lee) and served us- regardless of the other staff laughing and giggling as they stood there watching us.
Not good customer service.
On top of this, there restaurant was a mess!

20

Went to your Elizabethtown Kfc and it was the worst meal I ever had. ordered a 3 piece chicken potatoes mac and cheese and side of green beans. no potatoes no green beans no roll and im not sure what the hell that dark burnt stuff was, but not what I ordered. ordered a 5 piece chicken strip got two strips and little bitty nuggets, and no potatoes. I could not take it back for I don't drive. my friend to me and dropped me back off at my place. worst dinner I have ever had anywhere.

20

Re: East Fairmont WV location. Take out. Chicken tasted terrible. Usually good. Something wrong.

20

I live on the south coast always eaten kfc every week until I noticed that fo some reason you have changed your fries
Why have you done this?all of my friends and myself find the new fries absolutely discusting and now we have not been to a kfc outlet for more than a month now,are you going back to the old style fries soon? If not not I'm afraid you've just lost around fifteen customers on the Isle of Wight and I'm sure we are not the only ones! Look forward to your reply kind regards mr s Abbott.

20

First of all my wife and I brought our grand children in to eat after the movies. The restaurant seemed like they had the aid conditioner on as bad to keep our jackets on to eat dinner.The dining area was filthy the carpet under the soda machine was sticky due to old soda spills. We where the only ones in the dining area. Empty trays that where stacked up and not been attended too. My ten and twelve year old grandsons said their was urine on the toilet seat and floor. I went i and saw the same.No employee ever came out to clean the dining area. This is unacceptable that the dining room and restrooms where filthy, I told my wife that this would be our last visit to KFC. The store is located in las Vegas the address is 2355 E. Windmill lane. I expect as a customer to come in to a clean and maintained restaurant. Unless they are super busy during peak hours and even then someone should be checking dining areas, bathrooms ect. My wife and I are disappointed in the condition of your store and like I mentioned earlier will not dine in any of the KFC's. Thanks for your time.signed disappointed Customer.

20

I went to your drive through yesterday to get ac pot pie meal for $5 . She told me it would take 21 minutes to make one . I left. The store is on baseline and central, Phoenix Az , 85041

20

I ordered 1 leg and 2 thighs meal with mac and cheese and mashed potatoes. What I got was three chicken strips and a small chicken nugget. This isn't the first time this KFC (132nd center) has messed up my order. Lastly, for whatever reason it took a very long time to get my order in the drive thru.

20

Kfc Paignton in Devon staff are very rude they always run out of chicken it’s dirty and they now have rat traps all round the place

20

Emmit [the manager} very disrespectful refused to change drinks for customers

20

I was in Detroit Schaefer and 6 Mile the tenant act like he didn't want to be there and was very rude this that made my experience that very unsatisfactory

20

Yesterday I went to the KFC on 127 South in Frankfort ky. I ordered a bucket of chicken and 3 sides. When I got home the mashed potatoes were busted through the container and my green beans were not there and the chicken was rubbery. I called the manager, Jessica Hill, and told her my complaints and will she replace my food. She said no. They gave out coupons through the mail now instead of exchanging your food. Well I laughed i thought that was the most stupidest thing that anyone would do. When I go to a restaurant, a fast food restaurant, I do not expect to hand over my money for food that is coming out the bottom of containers, not getting what you pay for, and that has been sitting to long. And then for the manager to tell me that I probably drop the food is why I want to exchange it and that I did not order greenbeans when the receipt was in my hand.. Then when I got upset she hung up on me. Without getting my name by the way to refund my meal for the coupon to replace the meal!. So I call back. We went around and around. She said I called her stupid when I said the comment she made was stupid and hung up on me again. So I have no food that eatable, and no money, and I'm disgusted with her and her management skills. I was not wrong to want resent food when I have her money. So I called the east side KFC. They told me they had not heard of this coupon for returning food and I could come to their store and they would honor my food. They did and were very nice and gave me fresh food. KFC your east side Frankfort ky is the way you want you're business to be ran. But because of the west side I will not go back to your restaurant again. As far as I'm concerned the west side took my money and did not care what they shoved out the window. Bad business KFC. Bojangles for me from now on

20

I was sitting in the drive thru at the KFC in Craigleith Retail Park for 30mins as the speaker doesn’t work and neither does window 1. Meaning each car needs to go to window 2 to order their food and wait for it to be ready. This causes massive delays and is very inconvenient for myself and my partner especially since you are called ‘fast food’. With the shape of the drive thru it is impossible to leave once you are in the queue so you have no choice to wait this ridiculous amount of time for your food. Will not be returning to this restaurant in future.

20

I have a platform where I will lay my compain fully without my words being limited to 100,please reply on that email or thamsanqakhumalo21@gmail,i hope you the image but I want to make you understand how does d@ happen so d@ when go to d@ shop you know what you gonna deal with

20

On Dec. 5th after a full day of shopping I convinced my husband to stop at Amherst, Ohio KFC on Leavitt Rd. Although I have had many bad experiences with them, the latest being given other peoples order instead of mine, he decided to give it one more try. I ordered the 20 fill up meal extra crispy. Upon arriving home and opening the container it was immediately noticed it was all original recipe. Not what we like as it seems slimy and uncooked often. This time it was NOT uncooked but looked as if it sat for some time. I figured that is why we got it to get rid of it and we would not notice till we got home. Also I was amazed to find that KFC was now buying chickens with NO legs as our bucket had none in it, this is the only piece of chicken my husband will eat. I miss the days when you could buy just legs and thighs at a discounted price. Well after having horrible service many times I decided to call and ask for the manager. Upon speaking she was very apologetic but in a big hurry and made me feel as though she was in a hurry to dismiss me. She did state the next time I come in just tell them my name is in the books and the manager said she would replace it at no cost. To my fault I never did get her name again I think because it was obvious she was in a hurry. I spelled my last name and figured that would be it. Well of course NOT with Amherst KFC. Tonight after a long day I mentioned to my husband that we should pick up the chicken before too much time elapses. Well when I went through the drive though I explained to the girl what had happened. She asked if I had my receipt and I said no no one said to keep it and bring it back. She asked for the managers name I spoke to and I said I had no idea she was in a hurry and I did not get it. Long story short after making me feel as if I was trying to hustle them out of a $20.00 bucket of chicken she said she had checked the books and I was not in them and there was no record of me being there, thus, she could not replace the order. I do not know what the true policy is but they need to tell the customer when they call in to bring the receipt in or it will not be honored and also not make the customer feel like a thief! I do realize it is only chicken but it is now the principle and this is the only location that seems to be so incompetent that you can order a pop corn chicken and a diet soda and go home with 2 chicken (whatever) bowls and an ice tea! Yes this has truly happened to me and perhaps my fault for being in a rush going through the drive thru and no checking but I trust people are trained well enough to do their job. I do not care how busy you are do your job and do it right! Well I told them in Amherst I was contacting corporate and got a glib response like whatever! So this is my reason for writing this in hopes that whoever has this franchise knows how this store is operated and if they are losing business, why!

20

paid for 16 pieces of chicken got 11 instead guess they can't count

20

we had ordered chicken and sides. The chicken was very greasy and did not taste good. The potato wedges were cold and tasted like they had been sitting out and stale The biscuits were very undercooked and very doughy. I was not at happy with the food and want something done about it. We had paid way too much money for the disgusting food.

20

The large corn was not edible. It looked as if it had been sitting in pot all afternoon. I went back to get a new side and the person at the counter was nice enough to make new corn for me where I waited for 5 minutes. I had ordered an eight piece meal with 2 large sides. The chicken was original recipe and was way to salty. Store number E720458. The person who helped me was not a woman though my receipt says Daniela. There were 3 people working in the Napa store that I could see. I paid 25.31 which included sales tax. I would like to have a full refund.
Tim Lee
951-288-5753

20

More of a complaint after using kfc for years reading hate retail park has changed my mind about kfc quality on 3 occasions Friday end of every week I always take my sons to have a meal only to find that 1 occasion no hot drinks available only cold with the meal following week still no hot drinks available and today being Thursday love and behold you still have no hot drinks so I feel you should advertise this before people pull in and expect a nice meal and a hot drink. I just feel that there’s no need for a company as big as kfc to have a broken hot drinks machine.

20

I bought the all star meal at KFC Chris Hani mall in Vosloorus Gauteng. Only to find out when I get home that they didn't insert 2 zinger wings.
KFC code - 4061844396407814301. When you call the store the is no answer.

100

On the 17 of December around past 5 afternoon I was at KFC strand next to the mall, I bought streetwise 6 with rolls and streetwise two pap, what I experience is the pap that they put in a takeaway and it was so pap and also the takeaway was falling as if they were giving a dog I was not appetising at all. not even a dog can enjoy that food coming like that of which you pay for it.
very unprofessional service I was so unhappy.

Regards
Lusanda

20

Hello, I am writing from Guyana South America. We have recently had the Kfc franchise reopened in Guyana. I would like to complain about the service. I enjoy the food it is very fresh and tasty. However, the staff at Kfc are rude and not customer friendly. I bought a colonel box because I am pregnant and cannot use spicy. I ordered a rib with my meal . the cashier said ok, at the counter I told the server I want a rib she told me the meal only comes with leg or thigh. I really prefer white meat. I asked for the manager and said I will pay extra she said no . she was going to give me back my money . I had to settle for whatever piece they gave me. I was so mad it spoiled my whole night. how can u tell me what to eat and I am paying my money. this happened at the Vlissengen St branch manager name Candacy Yales. I am happy to have KFC here but I would like to have the international service too. I also find the pieces of chicken are very small. Every time I go there its something or the other, it is very discouraging, the last time I waited 45 minutes for a colonel box. I do hope you can solve this issue thank you

20

I went through the drive through and ordered two meals one for myself and one for my daughter,I payed for these and headed home,I opened them up ,my daughters was ok but I was given the wrong meal.i had to drive back down to the KFC and go in and after checking my receipt the girl gave me my right meal.this is not the first time this has happened ,it has been the last three times I have been through this drive through.once is a mistake but I think three times in the space of three weeks is totally unacceptable for this company..it won't stop me going to KFC but I will now be driving to the next nearest one to Hamilton and hopefully will get better service.

20

I was in the drive thru of restaurant G135011 tonight and specifically order two(2) breast original only. As I was paying for the food I was charged $0.90 for a biscuit. I have allergy to yeast and I avoid all forms of bread. I questioned the staff about the charge for the biscuit and was politely informed that this was always included in any order and there was not anyway to remove the charge.

I am very concerned that not only myself but other are being charged for items not ordered.

I truly hope that corporate office will look into this deceitful practice and address it.

Thank you for your attention

R.M. Smith

20

you make me give you one star, you don't deserve a star, so many times i go and so few times the fries are cold, can't get orders correct, ned to bring back good fast food not cold fast food, Do you actually read these complaints, because this is not my first time complaining. horrible that you don't improve. you're all going to be out of jobs if this is your normally routine. if i half to pay more for good food that's not a problem. but really it starts with your upper management get your head out of the dam spread sheets and pay attention to what your employee is doing and listen to the customer. i understand that you can't fix stupid but that old guy that started KFC must be rolling over in his grave I've always loved KFC! but really I've had hotter fries delivered than i did have again today. It's a real piss off when you go for hot meal and the end results is cold fries and a cold chicken sandwich, wait you did mange to get the right drink in my cup full of ice just so there is less pop in cup wont have to change container as often. i get it ! but i wonder how long KFC will really stick around.

20

6 piece bucket purchased only 4?pueces if chicken and 3 chips and they were cold and dried up very poor quality and service ? Reimburse????

20

Employees were having some kind of contest. Not sure what. The sandwiches came with no sauce and 2 were unwrapped.

20

Little upset when I found hair in my food an had told the clerk, they remain my food n I said I’m not eating it n refused to give me my money back..

20

I ate at the kfc in soddy daisy tn.The inside of the restaurant was a pig pen it was filthy.They were out of condiments and the food was dry and tasted stale wouldnt recomend this restaurant to my dog let alone an one else!!!

20

I went to my local KFC @ 470 Lake Park Ave Oakland,Ca. 94610
The server was VERY VERY RUDE and refused to do any substitutions on my 3pc. meal with coupon! (I wanted all thighs & coleslaw instead of mash & gravy).
She said she was told not to do any substitute by her Manager.. I asked to speak to the Manager, but he was not there!
The rules of franchising are to follow all rules set forth by KFC. The coupons do not say no substitute allowed!!
So I guess I have to stop shopping @ my Local KFC.. This is Unexceptable Treatment & Service!!!!!!!!!

20

Just visited KFC in Paignton, it’s by far the worst meal I’ve ever had here.. I come here once or twice a month and I will NEVER be returning.
Absolute disgusting.
While I was in KFC, I placed my order, ready within 1 minute (never usually this quick) received 2 ketchups, baring in mind, didn’t even get asked if I wanted any or that they had ran out of bbq sauce (only reason I go there usually).
Sit down, start eating my bacon cheese box meal & it’s stone cold, open the chicken it’s so greasy it’s dripping when I pick it up.
I then go up to the counter to swap my tomato sauce to then be told they have ran out, swapped for BROWN SAUCE, who tf eats brown sauce anyway.
And all of a sudden one member of staff don’t know how to use the heater and decides to set the bag a light.
CLEVER.
I want a refund of my whole meal and won’t be returning again.

Not even made it to 1 star.

20

We go to KFC very often in Harlan, KY. Last night we got the worse service and food ever. We tried to call and complain that our order was incorrect for over an hour first it was busy and then it just rang and rang. We paid 24.00 for a meal that was uneatable.

20

on Saturday 08/12/2018 I visited your Barnet branch, and the food was horrible. It looks as if you have changed your receipt , food left me with a horrible taste in my mouth all day, and as a diabetic I have to keep a eye on my sugar levers, but the food I ate at your branch made my levers score by nearly 3 times, which made me feel very ill all night. Even my partner said he did not enjoy the food. As we visit KFC a lot to say the least it upset us I for one will be making a visit for along time if ever?????

20

Me and my sister in law was at your fast food restaurant at the haudagaun retail park in Aberdeen Scotland we had vouchers from a new spree book and was informed although our vouchers were in date we could not use them we were greeted by the rudest member of staff and the manager was not to better the only saving race was one of the assistants was helpful and provided us with the head office number when we called we were hung up on three times and when they finally answered the man we were talking to was of no help and didn’t even try to help or offer an explanation for not accepting vouchers when there in date

20

Myself and daughter attended kings heath kfc at approx 1-1.30pm 10/12/18. There was food on floors tables with food and rubbish on and the 2 members of staff serving looked barely awake and not remotely interested in being there, they didn’t speak to each other apart from when the young lad got 2 customers orders wrong and the woman abruptly told him he needs to start getting the orders correct, I heard this from where I was seated at other end of restaurant, we wasn’t given any sauces and woman again wasn’t impressed my daughter had asked for some, we then had to ask for tissue and again same woman sucked her teeth and handed my daughter who is only 11 one blue paper towel!...other customers were coming in and struggling to find anywhere clean to sit, onleaving the restaurant we paid a visit to toilet where in the floor was a lump of feaces! Looked like it had been there all morning as it had dried onto the floor!...I work in care I could clearly tell this had been there for a considerable time! Will defiantly NOT be visiting this restaurant again

20

I was at this location in Athens ga on broad street and they only had two people working in the store and one was in back cooking and the other one was trying to do drive thur orders and front register and drive service was very busy and she couldn’t do front counter people I was there for 30min and decided to leave after no service I really see this as unprofessional and it is taking business from your company I would like to see because of this inconvenience can you at least accommodate me with something for my inconvenience and unpleasant service thank you and please make it right

20

Terrible! Get people that speak and understand English. I tried to get an Original $5 fill-up but with 2 breasts rather than breast and wing. They couldn't understand and kept pointing to the menu. I've ordered this exact thing many times in the past and I'm suddenly told they won't do this for me. I ended up yelling at the stupid dirty looking people you employ. How can you be so stupid to argue with a customer about what one wants? I've never been so insulted by people selling food before. I walked out with nothing but anger. I plan to complain to the Torrington Chamber of Commerce and Better Business Bureau as well as all that I know including social media. You ruined a meal for me and I doubt I'll ever go there again. This store is in Torrington, ct. William Schmidt

20

Hello I went to your KFC in Orland Park Illinois and my experience is very poor service there is terrible I got my food and one of my items was wrong and they’re not really friendly so I don’t wish to go back to that location but it’s right by my house I felt like they didn’t want to take care of me and I always go through the drive-through I wanted to try one of your new items the chicken waffles and they were really good but the service made me not want to get the food anymore

20

Where is the manager in this store?? Thought you should be aware of the fact that the KFC, on N. Hanover Street in Carlisle, PA, apparently closes whenever it feels like it! We went there last night and they were closing, the one lady said she was leaving because she had to be some other place. After we left another gentlemen pulled up to go get chicken and waffles and they had literally locked the door behind us. They were to open until 8 or 9:00pm, this was just after 7:00. Dumbest and most rude thing I ever saw!! The entire store just closed.

20

On November 13, 2018, around 6:00 P.M. I sustained injury to hip and back from slip and fall accident at KFC, 10310 Iron Bridge Road, Chesterfield, VA. I Incurred medical bills from emergency room visit same night.

20

Service very poor. Got charged twice with card machine when this was proved. Manager did no what to do all in al a very disappointing experience. I am not one for complaining but if this scam works. It will be very profitable. Not everyone checks there bank statement. If I don’t get any response or compensation for my upset and inconvenience. I will defanaly take further steps. It is fraud after all Many thanks mr Johnson

20

This is one of the worst kFC I have ever been in, I have been here several times and every time It pretty filthy. I ask the manager today, why does the restaurant look like this? She said okay and that’s all she said, she couldn’t speak English very, after waiting 25 minutes for my meal no one ever clean it up. I know this isn’t KFC standard, I eat at KFC very often. Please make a change for the better. The restaurant is located at:11751 Beltsville Drive, Beltsville MD
20705
Thanks Richard Felder

20

Asked for boneless feast as I got little kids came home gave me greasy chicken on a bone which was no good for my young kids the grease in the bottom of the buckets was disgusting u need a better cook full of grease outside under cooked inside better of going Iceland buying there chicken pieces than this crap ur company are serving up where’s the pride in what u cook change the manager there change cook my money wasted as I can’t even pick the chicken off the bone for my kids as so under cooked this place needs shutting down and u as a company need to look at what being served

20

I ordered a large popcorn chicken for my 12 year old son ( plus other stuff ) and when we got home he opened it to find the inside of the box where the chicken was had black oil grease type marks inside

20

I went to store in Kanawha city wv and ordered my meal. I witnessed an employee eating while doing orders on front line. Also witnessed employees arguing slamming and banging because wrong orders went out drive thru. I approached the manager angel and tried to discuss this matter her response I was in the bathroom there is nothing I can do. I work at CAMC memorial as a nurse and customer service is a must in our hospital. If I would reply as such as a nurse to such behaviors I would be dismissed. The health department needs to be aware of employees eating while serving food. My ticket number is 3075. I am very disappointed in the service and behaviors I witnessed. I would hope this behavior will be addressed.

20

Approx. 3 months ago spent over $50 and two fill up wings were missing. Contacted store and they said next visit they would replace for free. Went to store about 6 wks. later and they honored their promise to replace them and when I got home again NO wings. Discouraging. Went to store tonight and received but also paid for two 10 piece wings again. When I got home after spending over $60 missing my chicken strip dinner and extra potatoes. I called store and they put the phone down and left me on hold for 20 + minutes. Customer service at this store is poor. Will never return again.

20

We have just been to order out tea ya 21:04 they refused to serve us saying they shut at 21:00 even though it says on the door it shuts at 22:00, there was 3 tables still eating there food! I have had a very stressful day with my father passing away! And I can’t even go to my local food place on the way home from the hospital! Absolute disgrace and I will be taking this complaint further if nothing is done!

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

After our latest visit to your restaurant we were very disappointed with our meal. The chicken seemed very dry as if it had been sitting there for a while. The hot wings had way to much seasoning on. All in all our meal was way below the standard we usually always get we eat kfc

20

You sit in line for 20 min to hear them tell you they’re short handed yet 4 employees 1 being a manger stood outside smoking and talking the the entire time! 8 vehicles in line! Not the first time.....NEVER AGAIN!

20

I believe this store is giving out old food on their to go orders. The last 2 times I took food to go, the biscuits, potato wedges and the biscuit were inedible ( I live 1.8 miles away), but when I eat in the location, the food is always fabulous and fresh. Yesterday was the last time I will go to the store on 1035 Dunlawton Ave in Port Orange Florida. #J718274. I am sure you have had the experience, at least once, of being utterly disgusted with your food when you ordered take out. KFC has always been a treat for my family, so on that note, I regret to say, but I will, it is time to find a new chicken place. So long, farewell KFC. Pam Konieczki

20

Had a three piece dinner take out Opening dinner found one leg and two thighs. It was the smallest chicken I have ever had at a kfc The biscuit was small also There is no way they are using kfc chicken I’m 69 years old and like kfc Service was nice food was not will not be coming back restaurant #D9470002

20

Order 2 5 dollars fill up chicken sandwich meals and received 2peice chicken box with mash potatoe for sides. Try to contact the store for 45 minutes phone off the hook.

20

New Online Order # 34894681 - KFC
KFC ordered online. Delivered KFC is not fresh. Not taste like KFC.
Looks like they have used old chicken.

This time KFC was really bad taste.

When called for KFC call center for complaint.
They are not listing to me.
We have eaten a few pieces and remain just wasted.

From today onward. We are not going to order or eat KFC.

20

The KFC in Hillview, KY is always out of something. My husband and I was going there every 3 or 4 weeks but I decided we will not be going back. Anytime we visit this restaurant they are out of biscuits or coleslaw or they have a 20 minute wait on chicken. Its ridiculous! ALSO they never have there outside lights on.

20

Dear Customer Service, I can’t believe that the store on 154th & the Palmetto Expressway; #1) doesn’t care about their customers and are rude. #2) they don’t have any cocked chicken. The supervisor/manager tells my wife who’s ordered an 8-piece grilled box ... “mam we’re out of breast and most children” we’ll have to cook more if you want it - she says. Again, we ordered an 8-piece (grilled - beautiful we’re on the Keto Diet) and she charged us full price for 6 drums and 2 thighs. This is the 4th or 5th time this store does the same. Today was extra special because of the rude tone in which the supervisor/manager (blonde heavey set lady) speaks to us and other customers.

We love KFC chicken but if this is the way they are going to treat us - we will have to switch to Boston Market.

Regards, Ivan

20

I went to the KFC in neitherfield Nottingham and the store was distrusting looked like it hadn’t been cleaned In days bins over flowing mess everywhere I took my daughter and left my daughter was upset and went mad but I wasn’t going to eat from somewere in them conditions something needs to be done feel like sending the pictures to the local paper to show KFC high standards. and as you can see the store is empty so no excuse

20

The size of the fries is embarrassing. This is the packet I just got with my Burrito meal from KFC drive through in Kings Norton. Disgrace.

20

I came to kfc as last option due to the Wales game cardiff is packed. My food was cold, the chips were huge so there was not many, I order 3 tangos and there was only half drink in the due to how much ice u put in there, the women on the till takes too many order and cannot keep up with them, I’ve never been so appalled with someone’s attitude

Have feedback for KFC?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!