Nickelodeon Customer Service
Rated 2.01 of 5 Stars
Based on 205 Complaints

Contact Nickelodeon Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-212-846-2543

Nickelodeon is a cable and satellite television network located in the United States. Its parent company is Viacom Media Networks. Forbes magazine reported in 2013 Nickelodeon raised 700 million in advertising revenues and over 600 million in subscription revenues.

If you want to contact Nickelodeon you may address your letter to the Viacom CEO Phillipe Dauman at corporate headquarters, 1515 Broadway, Floor 31, New York City, New York, 10036. Want to use the complaint line? You may also contact the Nick Teen Chairman, Nick Cannon at the corporate office telephone number 1-212-846-2543. The website for Nickelodeon is www.nick.com. Social media contact is encouraged at Twitter or Facebook.

Originally founded in Columbus, OH with the help of Warner Cable, Nickelodeon was called Pinwheel from 1977-1979. Nickelodeon now appears in radio, movie,  magazine and mobile application arenas.  


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Nickelodeon Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Nickelodeon headquarters address

    • 1515 Broadway, Floor 31
    • New York City
    • NY 10036
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-212-846-2543
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other TV Networks



Top Nickelodeon Complaints

Browse more than 205 reviews submitted so far

100

We are the audience we have to watch power rangers program any power ranger SPD or Junglefuri or Mysticforce power rangers you are not showing this program now a days we have a complaint against it . Motu patlu or gaatubaatu programs are very bad we like power rangers most . Show the power ranger programs at 9:30or 9:00 pm show it .we all need to watch this program. Once I did not watch NICK channel one you showing power rangers program I start to watch the NICK channel show it in Nick channel not in Sonic or junior Nick. Show it in Nick channel . Your channel the best program is power rangers program show it.

20

I am thoroughly upset with Nickelodeon for showing a preview for an adult scary movie! Who thought it would be okay for them to put something like that on a childs tv channel? It doesn't matter what time it was aired, that should never be shown.

40

Why are we showing south park commercials? They are rude, vulgar and inappropriate for children. I have a 2 year old, 4 year old and 9 year old.

40

I am concerned about the use if the "dab" dance/pose being used on numerous occasions on this television channel. My reasoning for this is the origin and the real meaning of the "dab". I don't think my children or any other children need to be exposed to this kind of nonsense. Furthermore, the dab's origin comes from a substance called dab which is made from hash oil, the pose part comes when people smoke it causing them to cough into their elbow. My concern is that if children see this being done by their favorite characters on this channel that they will become influenced by the dab's culture and start using dab or similar substances. Please consider this.

40

My daughter absolutely loved the loud house, as did I. Until I realized there was 2 fathers on the show. I monitor my child very thoroughly. I realize it's 2016 and gay marriage is legal in most states but I'm not ok with teaching my daughter that gay marriage is ok. I'm very disappointed in this decision that Nick has made. I hope in the future things are changed, until then we will watch Disney.

80

They have removed a program called Talia in the kitchen while it was at least halfway through the series and left it on a huge cliffhanger. I really want the series to come back on nickelodeon.

40

SpongeBob " panty raid"episode is disturbing and is completely inappropriate for my eight-year-old son to view. I am overtly appalled I am disgusted I am overwhelmed with embarrassment. I need for someone to contact me and tell me how should I explain to my 8 year old son what a panty raid is. Your narrative is not funny it's not humorous it is disturbing. That's an adult theme not a child theme should be kept as an adult thing.

60

Nickelodeon is a kids television station. BET awards and other shows with adult content is not appropriate programming for this station.

40

I'm so sick and tired of paying for repeats. Your network is crap. You should just name your stupid channel "spongebob channel" .. The cartoon has been aired now for far too many years. Retire it. It teaches my son who has Down Syndrome. Except maybe how to be annoying and lowers IQ! It's not funny, he doesn't laugh at it, gets bored easily. I can't stand paying good money for this channel to be showing the most un educational shows and cartoons. Whatever happened to good shows like DarkWing Duck, Tailspin, rescue Rangers, Duck Tails?

Those were shows that actually taught kids good things without it even seeming educational! Bring shows like that back or create better cartoons that have the same kind of philosophy. Stop trying to dumb down our kids. If I don't start seeing changes soon, I will just buy DVD sets of good shows for my child and niece to watch instead and your network will never be played in my house ever again If I could give your station negative 5 stars I would.

40

I have three sons under the age of 10 and we were watching an episode of teenage mutant ninja turtles entitled "runt of the litter", we heard the word "shit" repeated no less than 5 times. This is a disgusting use of the English language and is inappropriate for a children's program. This episode should be taken off air and investigated. I await your reply!

40

I was watching Rugrats with my 3 year old and 4 year old (it was a show I watched when I was younger) and an advertisement for Adam and Eve... that's a SEX TOY COMPANY. I am so upset. Who on earth thought that was acceptable!? Whatever company you are using for advertising isn't working. I don't mind the other advertisements aimed at older kids or moms (family related) but that took it way too far. Now I'm worried about letting my kids watch a kids' channel. I'm very upset and frustrated...especially knowing nothing will be done to fix it.

40

During an episode of Henry Danger, Nick played an add for a surgical weight loss service that included inappropriate images and inappropriate messages on body images. It confused adolescents and was geared to parents. We have decided that our daughter can no longer watch Nickelodeon.

60

Why isn't there any more showing of Miraculous: tales of ladybug and cat noir? I have waged for it every Sunday at 11:00-2:00 then you knock it back to 6:00-9:00 which is fine but when I went to record it for tomorrow is says there is no showings of Miraculous? What's up with that Nickolodeon?

40

My mum went to London last weekend 06/02/16 and went into the Nickelodeon shop she brought a pair of paw patrol pyjamas for my son, my son has only worn them twice and there is a massive hole in the leg where the seam has gone my son is very upset as he can no longer wear these.

Also my mum is not happy as they cost £18 for them and he's has only been able to wear them twice, the trouble we have is my mum only visits London once a year so is unable to take them back. I feel for the amount that was paid for them this isn't acceptable and therefore am hoping for a refund or a another pair with some compensation. Look forward to hearing from the Nick corporate office.

40

What's up with this station? 8:30 p.m. my four-year old son and I are watching the last of the Rugrats before bedtime when a makeup commercial for a major makeup brand comes on advertising for their "Nude" eye shadows. The girls in the commercial were not teens but grown women in their 20's wearing black lace and sheer outfits while one of them is not wearing clothes on her top half at all. She is scantily holding a guitar to shield her nude body. When I saw this, I actually had to switch on the info to see what station we were actually watching. When the commercial came on, my little boy looked at me confused and asked, "Mom, why is that girl not wearing clothes?" He even said, "but why is she like that? Girls don't do that."

He was uncomfortable by the commercial himself whether he has any inclination of sexuality or not. There is no excuse, regardless of whether it's aired on "Teen" Nick or regular Nick, there is already enough over exposure to our kids and hyper sexualization of almost everything already. This should not have been here or seen. I'm sure some could refute and ask why not change or avoid the channel, but the reality remains that my child and other children cannot even watch a child-based network because someone is always going push the limit and taint -- what myself and other parents were once appreciative for -- a television "safe-zone" with appropriate programming and entertainment for all ages.

Shame on you. Instead of respecting the moral boundary of adult and child, you(Nick) instead desensitize the parents and the children failing to sensor the content and continue to consciously allow this inappropriate content to slip through the cracks.

40

We too are upset and disappointed that most Paw Patrol items such as bedding are missing Sky. My daughter is in love with Paw Patrol and noticed that every time she goes to name each character on her bedding or her toy box she knows Sky is missing. What's up with this ? It's honestly being very sexist in my opinion and I don't feel like I should have to explain to my 3 yr old some lame reason that the only female character of her favorite show is not on most products. You NEED to fix this.

40

My daughter is 8 years old. She is obsessed with the show Full House. We usually let her watch an episode before putting her to bed. On more than one occasion, previews to horror movies have been played during the full house commercials. My daughter is not allowed to watch horror movies because it results in nightmares and a few days of sleepless nights. I used to record the rugrats for her, but stopped doing that since those same movie previews were being shown.

I am requesting for these previews to be banned from your network. Now that people can record any show at any time, kids can run into these commercials. I know I cannot be the only mom that has put in this request. We enjoy your network, but I cannot allow my daughter to watch Nickelodeon if these previews are not pulled from your network.

40

I was watching Alvin and the Chipmunks at 8:45 in the morning with my 5 year old son. During the commercial break an advertisement for a show called the Dancing Elites on the Oxygen network came on. The commercial was inappropriate and absolutely disgusting with cross dressing men wearing highly revealing outfits, dancing in a sexually suggestive manner, and showing their rear ends to the camera.

This type of paid advertisement has no place on a children's network, much less at 845 in the morning. Due to this poor choice of programming I will be blocking Nickelodeon from being viewed and you have lost a customer. I will also be making others of my family and friends aware of this so that their children do not need to be exposed to this very inappropriate content. It is sad that you decided to exchange your channel's dignity for a few advertising dollars.

40

I am saddened by Nickelodeon's choice to exclude or minimize the only female character in the Paw Patrol. My son watches the show and owns everything from books, action figures, and bedsheets to wall decals and water bottles. His favorite character is Skye and she is often left out or just underrepresented. I don't know why you would sell a product that came with all of the vehicles for each pup and exclude hers. I came home today after getting him the Paw Patrol Busy Book from Barnes and Noble, and he was the one who noticed. So, once again thank you for minimizing.

20

So much to say.... I remember years ago getting annoyed with Nickelodeon because of the shows were, well, stupid. I find spongebob to be funny if your child is old enough or at least mature enough to understand that potty humor isn't good in real life situations. We all laugh at potty humor on YouTube and places like that. Again age/maturity appropriate. That is for the parents to decide. Here's my problem:

My son was watching Bubble Guppies and I saw wrong info being given. They had a pentagon shape but repeatedly called it a hexagon. My son is very into shapes right now and he even noticed the episode was wrong. He normally doesn't watch this show and now I have reason to not let him. I'm concerned that there is more misinformation on this show. The episode was on 12/12 at 9am. It is advertised as educational. It should be advertised as ejukayshunul. The first episode I let him watch and there is a major error. Here's the kicker:

I went to the Nickelodeon and Nick Jr sites to complain directly. It very difficult to find where to make a complaint. Once I found it and had everything typed and ready to send, I hit "submit" and it tells me that page no longer exists. Why not?! Do you know how bad your shows are and don't want to hear about it anymore?

40

I am here to complain about the new Dora and friends. You have ruined my childhood memories! I very much enjoyed watching dora the explora. Where is the map? Where is Swipper? What has happened to this program?

40

I have a complaint about the TV program game shakers on Nickelodeon series 1 episode 3. The dad character double g has an alcohol bottle in his hand whilst speaking to the little girls. This is disgusting that they would advertise alcohol during a kids program.

60

I have been looking for a Paw Patrol bedding in full size. For some reason only the male characters for Paw Patrol have a full size bedding set. The one that features the female characters only comes in twin and toddler. Why is this? Why can't both be offered in the same bedding sizes? I have a two year old right now who wants Paw Patrol on her bed and I have not explanation for her on why she can't have it. She continually reaches for the twin set when we are in the store but it does not fit her bed.

60

Nick should not be showing the Love Has no Labels ad. I was very shocked and upset to see this played on a kid's TV Station. That is the main reason for my Nickelodeon complaint today. What is the point of showing this to children except to in subtle and not so subtle ways, indoctrinate our children into the liberal idea that same gender love/relationships are ok. This is confusing especially to the younger kids. That should be left up to a parent's discretion, not a children's TV station. This may mean that with that discretion, some parents won't allow their kids to watch Nick, and I'm practically there. It is such a touchy subject, it should be left out of kids TV. I hold my Christian beliefs dear to my heart and am very conscientious and diligent about teaching my children those beliefs and defending them even when it seems unpopular. Wow, just leave this out of your station. Leave that up to the parents and let kids be kids and enjoy some kid's TV without political propaganda.

40

My kids turned the channel when the dumb wee wee dance video came on - I said no, I want to see what you guys are talking about - I can't believe that is even on there. How inappropriate. The wee wee dance part needs to go. I'm starting to not like this channel - I got rid of the Teen one a while back, but now I'm not like the regular one.

40

Nickelodeon is not the place for The Love has No Labels ad (kissing skeleton). The ad has many positive messages and I have no problem with love between people of same gender. But sex between people of same gender is implied and many people consider this immoral. A huge number of people are afraid to say they think it to be immoral. Nick should not cave in to "advocacy groups". We should respect these people and be sensitive but not give approval.

20

I'm upset about the new movie, "Genie in a Bikini" that Nickelodeon has been advertising. It is scheduled to air on May 25. My 7 year old niece first saw the ad and ran to her mother upset about seeing a boy wearing a bikini! I googled the title of the show to see what she was talking about and all the links that came up were links to an old PORN movie called "Genie in a String Bikini." I couldn't find one link to the Nick show until I added Nickelodeon to my search. I cannot believe Nickelodeon would use the title of a porn movie for a new show marketed to kids! I find that appalling! Many kids, including my own, google favorite shows and characters to find more information. It is irresponsible and disgusting that Nick would use a title that would lead kids to Porn sites. Nickelodeon is now banned from my home.

60

This isn't to big of a deal. I was wondering if the company could play more cartoons instead of TV shows? All up during the day two cartoons play then it goes back to TV shows such as Sam & cat, iCarly, Haunted Hathaways! Etc... I'm sure you know what gets played! Im just saying from only 3 years ago up until now you guys barely play cartoons and when you do it's quite late for kids to be watching! My daughter adores Sponge Bob! Invader Rabbits! Fairly Odd Parents etc... I love Invader Zim and hey Arnold etc.... Is it possible you could make this change by all means keep the TV shows but make more cartoons play that's what Nickelodeon use to be about? Wasn't it? Sorry to be a pain we just get bored!

60

Recently I've noticed that Nick at night and TV land are airing the same exact TV shows at the same time. These shows include Hot in Cleveland and Younger. Both extremely inapropriate for children (mine are 8 and 9) clearly. I understand that they are airing late in the evening, but I feel these shows should not air on Nick at nite. My kids do watch full house and occasionally Fresh prince on Bel Aire but I feel those are border line family friendly. It would be nice if kids can have at least 2 channels (disney and nick) that they can turn on if they wake up from being sick or are up late for some other reason. Yes I should be aware of what their watching at all times, but at their age I don't mind them turning on the TV and putting one of the "kid" channels on. I'm pretty upset that they can't even do that anymore.

20

We are watching Fresh Prince of Bel Air. It goes off at 10 o'clock. After the commercial break, Younger comes on. The opening scene is a 40 year old women and a 20's something man going at it like jack rabbits. There is sex, lingerie, oral sex, intercourse. Why is this rated TV-14 and WHY is it on a childrens network? This is Sex and the City on Nickelodeon. I'm Furious. What if my daughter was on spring break and saw this after watching Full House followed by Fresh Prince. RIDICULOUS.

40

Where is Skye and Everest from paw patrol on/in your merch!? My lil girl notices! If we find a bag, shirt, toy ect. and Skye isn't with the group she will put it down and not want it. This happens 90% of the time. No Skye or Everest! Not to sound petty but what does that teach the lil girls/kids? Trust me we both notice! This is America and you can market to whoever you'd like. I will do like wise and boycott until WE see a change. Wake up NICK!! Girls watch paw patrol too! ~ an angry dad

60

Piper from Henry Danger is an awful child. She is a bully, and all she does is scream! She is the antithesis of a role model. I am so disappointed that Nickelodeon finds this behavior humorous. My children will no longer be allowed to watch this program, as I am blocking it with parental controls.

60

U didnt show fresh prince of belair tonight I'll like u better if yall show it all the time thank u and good bye.

60

I hate your programming these days. Why can't you produce more original shows that are like your shows from the 1990s? I see that Craig Bartlett's upcoming show Sky Rat has some potential, I wish it has the quality and feel of shows from the 1990s. I also want you to bring back your old logo and show more reruns of your classic shows on the main network.

20

Watching Max and Ruby and there is a line where ruby says too max why are you carrying your sheet around but strangely sounds like she says s*** even the kids picked up on it. I have videoed it if you would like too see it?

40

Why is my 17 year old special child watching a show on your network about a "TEEN MOM". I find that this is in no way appropriate for this network. If you want to turn you station into a reality show network and encourage children to get pregnant then you have found a way. I don't even like watching something like this as a 35+ year old adult. Find another show that promotes learning and development of the mind or something that show a fake family not this slop. I should not have to listen to the beeps on this network where words that are not allowed are censored. Please find other more worth while shows to air.

40

Hey! I wonder why you're still using your KCA logo for Nick @ Nite! I wish it would go away forever! You need to cancel NickMOM on Nick Jr. b/c that is way too inappropriate to be on a preschool channel and change your logos back to your originals! That is why I refused to watch your channel for March 2015!

40

In the Teens Choice Awards somebody was challenged to do 'The Seven Second Challenge' where you set somebody to do a certain task and they have to do it in seven seconds. I don't know if the challenge was claimed to be fully Nickelodeon's idea because I didn't watch the actual show; if because of that sentence right there you can turn everything on me I would just like to say in the nicest way possible: "Shut the hell up.". The Seven Second challenge was originally made by YouTuber: AmazingPhil (Phil Lester) with the company of his friend: KickThePJ (PJ Liguori) to do the actual challenge with him; I was informed by my social media sites and AmazingPhil's flatmate Danisnotonfire (Dan Howell) that you on the Teens Choice Awards you did the Seven Second Challenge without giving Mr. Lester any form of credit- and I find that horrible. So I know that the actual challenge wasn't copyrighted and nobody can give you a mark or something but- if you look at any YouTuber doing the challenge they give credit to the person who made the challenge in the first place and most of the time its by Phil Lester. I have no idea if you can correct yourselves with this but if you can I strongly hope that if you can- please do so, and not take credit for the Seven Second Challenge so little kids think that it was entirely your idea and think that Mr. Lester copied you when his video was uploaded on March 19th, of 2014.

20

Hey how dare you put inappropriate crap on a preschool station! You will change that b4 I call the police! You are the worst company ever!

60

Hello, y'all know my brother sent a complaint to you, heck so am I! He watches Nick @ Nite in bed, I do too! Why on earth, do you still have the KCA Logo for all your networks? Change them back please! We are not watching your channel for this whole month b/c of this crap! You need to fix the errors! Get rid of the KCA crap, and put it on the day YOU ARE showing the awards! Goodbye Nickelodeon for March 2015!

40

Howdy, you all shall be ashamed of yourselves! Why on earth did you use a rocket for Nick @ Nite too? Huh? Explain why? If you want me to watch your channel tonight, then change Nick @ Nite back to your logo not the KCA logo! Is that clear?

80

My daughter is 5. Her and I were watching full house before bed. Only to have had the commercial for the Lazarus effect come on not only one time but 6 times during a short time period. It's why I am now writing to make a complaint and to let nick know that channel will no longer be played on any of the TVs in my home!

40

My 3 and 6 year old daughters where watching Dora and it ended at 7 pm. All of a sudden Adventures of Old Christine comes on and starts talking about penis's and pubic hair. I ran to get the remote so fast to change it. I cannot believe I have to worry about a preschool station airing adult shows at 7pm!!!!!!!! What the heck is wrong with you nick jr?? Why are you airing filthy Nick mom on a preschool station? What adult watches Nick mom anyways!! Get RID of Nick mom on your network!!!

60

Most of the shows on nick are appropriate and the content is good quality, I have raised two children since the inception of nick. It seems to be very uncharacteristic of nick to air such a show exhibiting the blatant waste of foods in order to propel such a senseless show. The history of nick has always seemed to be that which teaches good ethics and morals along with having a wholesome nature. This show is a complete contradiction of that mission. Most of the shows which have teenage cast members are very well written and have a good message that is coupled with humor, this show has neither. Why is this show necessary.
Please rethink nick studio 10...

40

I have a 3 and 5yr old. They watch Nick Jr all the time because it is the only age appropriate channel we get through Dish. I do however like the educational aspect of the shows. They also CLAIM they are a 24/7 channel for children. I am so disappointed that they would choose to air at 8pm my time a show for adults with very adult content. They really missed the mark when deciding to air it on a show for small children. On the weekends it is fun trying to figure out what they can watch later because we have basically stopped watching this channel all together, I no longer trust Nick Jr.

40

im done! I am so sick of this nickmom crap! my kid dose not go to bed until 10:00, and this crap comes on at 9:00! he will come in sometimes and tell me all of the nasty crap they talk about on this show. I will ask him, where did you here that? He would say, TV. I would go out to the TV and see that this junk is on. GET RID OF THIS TRASH! GIVE ME A BREAK! AND THE so called "COMEDY" IS NOT FUNNY ONE BIT. THIS IS NOT COMEDY!

40

The other day I was playing with my 2 year old nephew, I had left the tv on Nick Jr because he usually likes to watch Dora or Diego. We were playing and not really paying attention to the tv when I heard women talking about sex and orgasms. I had to check to make sure the channel was really on Nick Jr, I couldn't believe they would allow that kind of program to be on Nickelodeon let alone Nick Jr! I am extremely angry, disgusted and disappointed in this company and I demand the show be removed. It is not appropriate for the age group that primarily watches that channel.

40

I'm sorry but I got fed up today normally I don't get to annoyed with what I watch on TV because I am able to pick and choose what I want to watch. This nick studio 10 crap keeps on coming on the spongebob programming and its just stupid. Just a bunch of idiot kids who think that they are funny which they are not, I seriously want to not watch Nick anymore because of that stupid show. Just think you are going to lose alot of viewers soon due to this trash you call a show. I can say I lose brain cells every time I see that show. Take it off or I will take you off my programming. I give you a month...sooner would be better. Who ever made up this show, you sir or madam are stupid like the rest of the kids on that show....

60

My daughter and I do very little television watching. But until October, we did religiously tune into nick jr around 7pm to watch 30 minutes of television. But now, with your garbage "comedy" we have switch to Disney jr. From what I have seen, your comedians just sit on a couch and make terrible jokes about their children. Even if your shows did air at the proper time on the west coast, I still would not want to watch some pathetic excuses for mothers speak so horribly of their children. Continue to air it if you like, just know that my daughter is really enjoying Jake and the Neverland Pirate.....

60

This show is so messed up, whenever it comes on, I change the channel just so I don't have to see their stupidness. What has Nickelodeon come to? Please stop this stupid show. Whenever I'm trying to watch Spongebob or The Fairly OddParents, their stupid humorless show pops up and says its an important announcement, but it's just some stupid messed up thing like a monkey sucking its thumb or something.

The show is stupid to say the least. It's a waste of air time. Some of the skits are vulgar. My three year old can't enjoy watching SpongeBob in the evenings without being subjected that garbage. They aren't even slightly entertaining. What. A. Waste. Please put this show out of my misery. Thanks.

STOP THE MADNESS NICKELODEON AND LET US WATCH OUR SHOWS IN PEACE WITHOUT THE STUPID KIDS POPPING UP EVERY TWO SECONDS!!!!! DON'T THEY HAVE A LIFE AND HOW DO THEY HAVE ALL THOSE PROPS AND EVERYTHING?!?!?! THAT STUFF ISN'T JUST LYING AROUND?!?!?!?!

60

This has to be the dumbest thing I have ever seen on this network. And there have been dumb things on before, but nothing that has ever made me sit down and search for a way to complain about it. The four teenagers on this show are so dumb and immature acting. They are crude(ie, Fart in a Jar) and you consistently show them being wasteful with food. Its just sad that you expect this to suffice as entertainment for children. Then you interrupt shows like SpongeBob for a 5 second clip of rats playing basket ball or a spitting camel. Really?! Please just get this junk off the air.

20

I'm sorry to have to right this, but I am very annoyed by the Nick studios. I think it is lame and very stupid. I HATE how in the middle of a show, this golden curtain blocks the program I'm watching for a few seconds. It usually does it at the best part of the show. Like pervious people have said I was very happy when they took a break. The bad acting and cheesy comments were not missed. I also don't like how randomly during the show, a "sorry to interrupt your show" message appears and the only thig that happens is some stupid random stuff happens then the show comes back on. If your sorry about interrupting the show, then don't do it!

Plus that poor dog looks so sad. He/she looks to humiliated and I'm sure it's not having fun. In case you didn't know, dogs don't like to dressed up and handled like a toy.

I also don't like the whole fast talking cartoon things that come on in between shows. They are not as annoying as the nick studios but they are pretty close. I liked the clips that where played. Bring those back!

The farting commerical just is so stupid. You can plainly tell that they are in front of a green screen and the noise is nothing but loud and annoying. The terrible acting when doing the "stuff to upload" to very stupid. Things like blind make up, mashing PB&J sandwiches, etc. I mean honestly, how stupid can you be.

Again, I'm am truly sorry about having to write a complaint but I'm fed up with the level of stupidity that Nick Studios has brought to the channel.

20

I am sure you know that there are millions of people going hungry everyday and you guys obviously buy a lot of food but is it to donate to those who are in need?? No it's to give to 4 teenagers to play with. I am very proud of my children for finding this disgusting and wanting to donate more to our church's pantry so other's can eat. I personally think this little in between shows show is very annoying and hate when the actual show is interrupted for "nick did this" and i figured its because i am an adult but my kids and their friends also find this annoying and I know there are some kids who are probably wanting to try these things. I just hope that you refocus this segment. Instead of playing with food have them do games/projects that reuse recycled materials. REMEMBER WE ARE TRYING TO HELP OUR YOUTH CREATE A BETTER FUTURE NOT DESTROY IT EVEN FURTHER!!

20

My kids go to bed at 0830 every night, imagine my surprise that while my four year old is watching her cartoons on nick jr and adult show cussing and talking about sex comes on. This is unacceptable, there is plenty of TV for adults on TV leave the kids channels alone.

40

In a day and age where a elementary aged children are being expelled for pretend play involving imaginary guns, I find it very disturbing that a very real celebrity would appear on a commercial wearing a very real bra like contraption made of whipped cream cans. My children, 6&9, are innocently watching Spongebob in what I thought was safe after school programming only to have them exposed to suggestive marketing for a kids award show. I have heard that sex sells, but seriously? I am so disgusted, and we have turned off Nickelodeon. I work with children and families on a daily basis and will recommend that the do the same. We will buy absolutely nothing we are aware that is remotely nick related. We don't have access to Nick Jr., and I just assumed my children were safe from raunchiness at 4:00 pm. I guess I know better now!

60

Nickjr is advertised to be a 24/7 preschool network, that is what myself & many others pay extra to have yet it is airing nickmom which starts as early as 4pm in some places.
Nickmom is disgusting, trashy,& vulgar. It has no business being on nickjr. Nickjr is advertised for children under 5- and is one of the only channels available to children.
Why should children be exposed to foul language & sex? Yes that is right this show talks about sexual expericnes and pleasures. It shows sex toys. It uses extreme language such as fuck, bitch, dick, vagina, and others. IT is nasty and if it has to be on tv it needs to be on another channel- there are tons of channels for adults but only one or two for preschoolers.
These women talk about how bad they hate their husband & kids, they talk bad about dads, they talk about children with special needs, they talk about a childs penis, and that is just the tip of the iceburg.
We were not aware of this show until a few nights ago as my daughter was learning a new vocabulary so to speak- it was very shocking and we knew there had to be some sort of mistake... but no she was watching nickjr. Her favorite show had just gone off & nickmom was on.
My daughter loves her show such as the wonder pets, wow wow wubsy, dora, & a few more and she does not understand why she can't watch them anymore.

And before you start judging -
no my kids do not watch tv 24/7. we do tons of activities with them all day long both indoor and outdoor. But come night time we want to relax with them and enjoy some tv. some kid friendly tv so we can laugh together.
Not all children have the same schedule- kids stay up late for many reasons, kids wake up during the night for many reasons, all kids have a different way of feeling comforted & different things that calm them down... for us when my little ones are sick or cant sleep we watch tv together until they fall back asleep but we can't do that when a soft porn is on tv instead of cartoons.
and yes I did find nickjr to be very educational so that was the only channel they were allowed to watch.
Not everyone is fortunate enough to have disney jr or sprout. Not everyone has dvr to record. Not every parent has an 8-5 schedule.

I don't care if nickmom stays on tv I just want it moved to another channel. Real parents who love being a parent will stand up for what is right for the children. Good parents do not sit around and talk trash about their family and talk about how bad they hate being a mother. Most women love their children and husbands and would never make fun of them on television.
I love my children & I want to do what is right for them. No more nickmom, give them their tv time back. It is a toddler channel.

Until nickmom is off of nickjr myself & many many other parents will not be supporting nickelodeon or its supporters in any way. We will not purchase any nickjr toys or food products. we will not support any of the companies who support nickmom such as: general mills, target, johnson & johnson, chrystler, fisher price & lysol.

20

I am a proud father of 2 young boys, ages 2 and 4. They love spongebob squarepants, if I try to change the channel they will both flip out, however lately as we are watching spongebob, the show will get interrupted by some stupid animal noise or something followed by an annoying guy saying"NICK DID IT", If thats not enough, there are 4 VERY annoying kids that make non-funny videos, trust me my kids dont even laugh at this garbage. They make fart noises with their armpits and talk about poop. I definately dont want my oh so impressionable 4 year old to start this kind of behavior, however he already has, Thanks to this kind of crap on Nickelodion, I had to leave work because my 4 year old son was asked to leave school because he would not quit saying poop. Thanks Nick, I lost half a days pay because of what those annoying, obnoxious dim wits are teaching children on your so called FAMILY NETWORK. MORONS, I just hope that more people will complain, and maybe just maybe Nickelodion can be a FAMILY oriented station once again.
Sincerely,
A VERY DISSAPOINTED AND DISGUSTED FATHER

20

NickMom is trash and should not be on a 24 hour preschool channel. Why would anyone want to watch grown women talking about how big their son's penis is and if it is the right size or not? The show is sick and you people are sick for exposing such garbage to small children. You promote NickJr as a 24 hour preschool channel and it is not, which is false advertisement and many parents are filing complaints with the BBB. I have also stopped having NickJr on in our household until the garbage is cleaned up.

20

Nick 10 Studio interrupts tv shows and makes no sense whatsoever. I would rather watch meaningless commercials and advertisements than this filth. I'm 18, and I still love spongebob. That's the only reason I watch nickelodeon. If I had my way I would take down the other crappy shows and just have spongebob. I've never complained about anything before, but nick 10 is just ridiculous. At first I put up with it, but now it has gotten so bad I don't even want to watch spongebob anymore. Take. It. Down.

40

I just watched the kids choice awards on March 23, 2013. I was very satisfied with the overall quality of the show, but there was one thing that was a very prominent problem. I'm 14 years old and a vary avid book enthusiast. When I was watching the KCA's and waiting patiently for the Favorite Book Award to be announced I was very disappointed to not see it show up. I figured it may be on the website, but a few minutes later at 9:31 when I checked the websites "Winners" section I saw that no winner had been placed in that category. Hopefully this will be fixed soon because it bothered me very much. Thank you for your consideration.

20

I have two children that watch Nickelodeon daily, or I guess I should say, they DID watch it daily. Yesterday, a commercial was on the air that featured a man wearing a bra that shot out white foam. This is NOT appropriate for any child. I will not let my children watch Nickelodeon anymore. My only insight into this manner is that whomever created this video for Nickelodeon, obviously does not understand what is appropriate viewing for children. They have no business working for a company that is supposed to be child oriented. Honestly, they should be fired. When someone watches this video, they should instantly realize it is not a video that any child should be viewing. Nickelodeon should take some responsibility, and consider the ages of their viewing audience. Again, this was obviously not even an issue when this commercial was created. My experience was this: "Mom, you got to see this." (This was my son's comment who is 9.) "Mon, why is that man wearing a bra, and why is white foam coming out of it?" My thought, why are you watching this on a kids station? My older son who is 12 made the comment, "The man on TV is probably gay."
I wonder if the people who made this video would have liked being asked something like that by their children. I would be ashamed if my kids asked me something like, "Mom, why did you make a video with a man wearing a bra that has white foam shooting all over the place?"
Here's a link to the video for anyone who wants to see it. Judge for yourself if a child should watch it.
http://www.nick.com/videos/clip/kids-choice-awards-2013-promo-gonna-be-g...

40

Nick Studio 10 is obnoxious, annoying, loud, crude, and idiotic. It's nice to see normal kids on tv. But what exactly is this intermission "show" teaching kids?? How about kids showing off achievements or projects. I feel like kids took over a camera and were left on their own. Very loud and annoying. Bottling farts, smashing bread bodysuits with peanutbutter and jelly. I can't take it and I know others feel this same way. Not dissing on the kids. I'm mad at producers that even put this jungle crap on kids television.

60

I am sorry, but with all of the shows and channels on TV these days changing a preschool channel to a Mom channel at 10pm was NOT necessary. I have OnDemand and Nick Jr. constantly plays on the little window while I search for shows to play for my child. Tonight I was looking for Berenstein Bears on Sprout and there was a show that was discussing "cum" being put on a woman's "ass". Are you kidding me?! I am not a prude, but this is disgusting! My daughter was in the room and I am so sickened I am shaking. What were they thinking?! Children deserve a channel that is wholesome and entertaining. If a mother needs a channel that discusses smut that badly she should order some naughy pay per view or tune into FX, HBO, or Showtime. I grew up watching Nickelodeon and I still love and rave about shows I watched when I was yonger, but you have seriously pissed me off and pushed me WAY more towards Sprout and Disney!!!! Get rid of this trash!

20

I am very upset about your new kids choice commercial on nick. I have a 7 year old daughter and do not appreciate that the commercial not only portrays a man dressed as a woman, but it goes further to show him washing a car in a sexy manner and worse, wearing a squirting bra. I am very upset that a tv station specifically targeted to CHILDREN would find this okay. This is grossly inappropriate and I demand that it be taken down immediately or this station will no longer be aired in my home nor we will purchase anything related to nick.

Sincerely,
Susan Wood
Angry parent in Fredericksburg, VA

60

I liked having Nick Jr. as my kids get up through night and I could turn the TV on imagine my surprise when my 5 year old was going to bed at 10pm and the show was discussing sex. This is outrageous. I want my daughters shows back because kids are more likely to e awake at 10pm than 2am when the kids programing starts again. REALLY, Is there not enough adult shows on TV that you people really felt the need.!!!!!!!

40

I would like to let you know how incredibly dumb and pointless this nick studio 10 is. It's not funny at all and it shows how stupid kids can be. It interrupts the only good show spongebob to tell that there is an important announcement such as a monkey throwing a computer or an astronaut walking. The most uneducational one was the ballerina farting. Then theses kids demonstrate stepping on a big piles of good fruit when there are hungry people suffering in the world. These kids are not funny, the questions they ask are completely lame. Nickelodeon has completely changed for the worst. I miss old nickelodeon with funny cartoons. I hate this Marvin Martian it pathetic. Icarly was another one not funny. Disney channel too went down the drain big time. I know my complaint won't make a difference but why are they changing good shows? I can't seem to watch nickelodeon anymore, I no longer want to be a viewer of this channel and this show will also lose other viewers as well.

60

nickmom is completely inappropriate for a network dedicated to children. My daughter watched nickjr every night before bed. Excuse me, my daughter used to watch nickjr before bed. Not everyone is on eastern time zones. nickmom was on at when I turned nickjr on at 8:00 pm. This is ridiculous. I know I am not alone when I say, "We want nickmom removed frpm the nickjr channel". This is just plain bad business.

Please REMOVE Nickmom TV show at once because it's ruining the network that I used to feel safe having my children watching. Do you undeerstnad Nickelodeon?

20

Please take that uncalled for inappropriate crap off! My little 2 year old sister doesn't go to bed exactly at 10:00 p.m. and she watches Nick until she goes to bed, and its very stupid to have a stupid program about fat, hacklin, sex addicted moms cussin and talkin about their vaginas with their husband's. The last thing a mom wants to do after a long day is keep it on nick, she either wants to sleep or turn the channel. This is the stupidest idea ever proposed by nick. And I am very dissapointed in them. It's amazing we can't even trust kids channels anymore. There are too many other channels to put that inappropriate crap on not nick. Jeez whoever thought of that idea is so freaking dumb. Wow. I'm just wowed.

40

I seriously find it hard to believe that the so called adults involved in ANY aspect of the commercial for the Kids Choice Awards to air would find this even remotely appropriate. REALLY?!? Even if there are people out there who think it was funny or great entertainment for their family, I would hope that Nickelodeon would take the higher road in providing for our families and children creative and uplifting entertainment without the garbage. And yes, that is exactly what that commercial was "GARBAGE."

20

Hi,
The children have recently started to watch the Life With Boy's programme and with all the episodes I have seen so far have not impressed me with messages they are sending out, let me tell you the messages that are kids are receiving;
- It's okay to deface a restroom
- It's okay to lie/hide stuff from your parents (in addition to this you used SMOKING as an example)
- The use of dating sites (please remember this is a Kids show)

Those are just what I feel are the worst messages so far, I don't think I will be impressed with amy future episodes either.
The show (even by it's title) is straightforward sexism and isn't a good message to send to people who will one day be leading modern society and all actions taken place to make men and women fair over the years is pretty much wasted on especially viewers of this show. I also find offensive the relevance to toilet use and urination, which although it is a natural gesture plus the show picks up on male urinating more, this may not be such a big issue bit I don't think the age groups who watch Nickelodeon was properly considered when writing 'Life with boys'.

I realise this is more of a teen show, but I can assure you, the audience this end is YOUNGER than that.

I simply request that either the show gets re-scheduled to a later time, or the content contained in the show is free of negative messages, sexism and urination of the male gender. The sexism can be sorted out by starting to equalise the role of genders on the show and not making such a big deal out of it, and the main character (female) should not be wondering around the mens toilets, explaining to a 4 year girl what a urinal is, is something neither I or the mother wanted to go through for at least the next few years. Some people in this society can be really offended by small details like that, it can make some parents (like myself) really unhappy especially considering these factors;
-The show is broadcast during the daytime various times a day on national Kids TV
- The show's broadcast is later REPEATED on Nick +1
- Sometimes the show appears ON DEMAND on Sky and Virgin
- The show is accessible on iPad's, PC's, Laptops, and selected phones.

I am in disgust over what this show has taught my children. Please clean it up a bit and consider younger audiences, if you think, sometimes the show in question is on after of before Spongebob, a show suitable for younger people, lets face it, teens won't watch Spongebob will they?

Please let me know your reassurance and actions in regards to this e-mail.
Many Thanks
Dan.

60

Which sick weirdo/s in your advertising department thought it would a good idea to air a man wearing a bra with huge breasts squirting milk out everywhere on what is suppose to be a YOUNG children's network?? You guys just made a HUGE turn in the wrong direction. I've been watching Nickelodeon since it first became a network and am sad to say that it is no longer allowed in my house! Seriously...what the f*** is wrong with you guys??!!! Are a bunch of 14 year old boys running the show??

60

I am eighteen years old and I was raised on Nickelodeon and never have I ever seen something more irrelevant, immoral, stupid, and
Not funny as Nick Studio 10. Not only does it interrupt the best show Nick is known for (spongebob) it has no point. It appears that it is trying too hard to make itself funny when we all knew it was going to be awful from the start. Please take this show off the air. You are losing ratings between the two hour block this program runs. Maybe if it had known and hilarious actors like Jennette McCurdy, Arian Grande, Matt Bennett, or Leon Thomas III, it'd be more enjoyable.

40

My jaw dropped when I watch the Kids Choice Commercial that showed the host with a squirting bra. It aired during Spongebob while my 6 and 9 year olds were watching. This is garbage. Nickelodeon should realize when you lose the trust of parents who let their children watch this network, then they become irrelevant. There are plenty of other entertainment choices.

60

I am shocked by what I've seen on nick mom !! I can't understand how this program was approved for a children's network! I have a 4 year old daughter who came to me and asked what 69ing means ..come to find out she said she heard the lady on her cartoon channel say it .needless to say I tuned in the next night and instantly decided even though I'm only one person I will do whatever it takes to get this filth off of a childrens channell..and to all of you who will undoubtedly say kids shouldn't watch tv that late anyway co.cider the fact that all kids are differant some can't sleep without the tv on some have anxiety in the dark some need noise in the backround to sleep or like my daughter had terrible nightmares after the death of her POP POP and nick Jr used to be the only thong that helped her sleep soundly ..so please as.mothers we need to get this off the air

20

With all due respect to your company and business practices, I feel as though the general existance of Nick Studio 10 as a whole is a prime example as the horrid "bait-and-switch" method of television that sadly still exists to this day. I understand that the show will most likely get low ratings and/or negative reviews in it's own right, but there is no need to disrupt such popular programming as Spongebob Squarepants to ensure the "success" of your ill-minded venture. Please cancel this show or I guarantee that I, along with thousands of other loyal veiwers will cease to watch your television station. Have an excellent day, and please, I hope you take your fanbase into more consideration.

20

Just like many others I am very disappointed with the recent change on Nickjr. Nickmom should not be on a children's channel. My child and I go to bed later than most an we watch Nickjr while we fall asleep. We have recently switched our channel to Sprout or Disney at this time. But I now have noticed my child asking for the shows on these other channels during the day. I assure you that you will lose ratings from this change not to mention disappointing many little kids. Move it later or make another channel for moms.

60

The following complaint is aimed at the late-night block called NickMom, which airs on Nick Jr. I'm not a mother, nor do I ever plan on becoming a mother, but I feel really horrible that this is what children's minds are going to be molded with. While I'm not a mom myself, I do like babysitting and I have a young cousin who is almost a year old. And I wouldn't want her to be happily watching wonderful children's cartoons and it suddenly change into swearing, sexual innuendo, and moms basically complaining about motherhood. I myself actually used to enjoy watching Nick Jr. in the late hours of the night just to regain some nostalgia. It was like an old childhood friend. I also feel horrible that Nick Jr. worked so hard to become a 24 hour children's program block, only to have it ruined with the filth that is NickMom. I mean, ten is still pretty early in my book, considering my curfew as a child was 10:30-11 PM. Also, they air commercials DURING the day while the children are actively watching their programs. Even the commercials are a bit over-the-top for little tykes to be watching. If they want NickMom, they should at least create a new channel for it or air it on Nick at Night. I'm astonished that they would even allow this to air on a channel like Nick Jr. in the first place! Absolutely ridiculous and I'm sure a lot of people feel the same as you. I hope they take this dribble off the air and replace it with the educational shows that the children of this generation need.

40

While watching TV with my 5 yr old, I was SHOCKED at the ridiculously inappropriate things I was witnessing. Commercials for the KCA with actor Josh Duhamel are rude, tasteless (to say the least) and above all, inappropriate to be aired during shows like Sponge Bob & Fairly Odd Parents which are for ages 4-10. Also being aired during this elementary school age program is a sort of a "skit" involving teenagers. In the skits, again, inappropriate conduct. The ones that stand out the most was when they were rolling around in butter - passing gas into a jar and forcing others to smell it. Come on!! No wonder society is so desensitized when stations that I grew up watching and grew to trust as a safe place for my daughter to watch TV, you guys are exposing our children to down right vulgar, inappropriate content! Get back where you belong, these are children and they should not see this. My daughter WILL NO LONGER be able to watch her favorite shows. I won't stand for it. I will not subject her to this and if you won't have the common decency to censor this type of viewing for a more appropriate time, oh, perhaps during the MANY teenage shows that air later when our 5 yr olds are in bed, I will! Nickelodeon IS NOW BLOCKED FROM MY TELEVISION. Thanks alot!

20

I am a teen that still watches Nickelodeon with my siblings. I would like to state that your new program, Studio 10, is not very appealing. The show honestly makes us change to the channel because its honestly stupid. It makes no sense and it is not funny. Me as other I know would like that I'd you canceled the program or make it appear less often. Thank you for taking your time to read this.

20

My daughter was watching TV tonight and I overheard a commercial that sounded inappropriate for a 10 year old. I went closer and asked her what station she had on. She said it was Nickolodeon. I didn't really believe her. The ad was for adults for the Adam and Eve adult store. It was racy and cartoon like. It was geared towards the parents and Christmas gifts. VERY Inappropriate. My daughter said it was on the DVR. When it ended I saw that it was NICK and was an new episode of ICarly taped from 1/1/12 and aired 12/31/11. Unbelievable.

I am trying to get addresses, phone numbers etc. for NICK TV. and AT &T Uverse. If we don't try to do something, this will keep happening. Why would they need to have this as a sponser of a kids show???

My kids love nickelodeon but, they would really like it if they used to show the old cartoons like Hey Arnold, The Wild Thornberrys, Rocket Power, As Told by Ginger, and Chalk Zone. My kids are about the age of 11-13. They really enjoy watching Nickelodeon cartoons even if they're older than most kids that watch. But they do admit that they like the old old shows better than the new shows. I think if Nickelodeon showed the old cartoons my kids would really watch Nickelodeon more often that they do now. So I hope that they would show the old shows more often for my kids.

40

My 4 1/2 year old grandson was watching Spongebob and after each segment, a commercial for a very scary movie came on. This commercial scared him so bad, he did not want to be alone. If Nickelodeon is for children, the commercial I mentioned is not appropriate for this age group. It was a commercial for something called "Dreamland" or something like that. I hope you will address this problem.

60

My four year old really likes SpongeBob. I cringe when he wants to watch it, not only because they speak inappropriately on that show but also because it means putting the tv on Nickelodeon. The Nick Studios 10 stuff is positively ridiculous and to top it off, they show terrible commercials. A mom walks in on her daughter (maybe 14) who is on her computer. She then proceeds to throw the word 'sex' out there and I can only hope my FOUR year old is not paying attention to ask me questions about sex. I should not have to mute the television when these horrid commercials come on. I wish Nickelodeon would get it together and make it a kid-friendly channel again and stop competing with Cartoon Network. We don't watch that channel anymore and Nickelodeon is next. The tv is not a babysitter for my child, I watch his shows with him and am disgusted at what is becoming okay to put on tv, on a channel that used to be considered a family channel. Not anymore.

60

I have a three and four year old and from birth they have watched nick jr. it played they're favorite cartoons day and night and it was great because as they got older I would just leave the tv on all night and if they happened to wake up in the middle of the night they could watch something fun and educational until the went back to sleep I have had more complaints from my kids because at ten oclock i have to cut the tv off because this teen mom foolishness is on talking about sex and divorce this is not an adult channel these shows should have been put on the regular nickelodeon channel if you wanted it to be seen that bad and honestly is not that good anyway I think you should just do away with it all together..

20

I have been a loyal fan of Nickelodeon for 18 years. However, now with this Nick Studio 10, you have lost a loyal customer. I just don't understand how a network can go on ignoring the people who made them who they are today. It is beause we watched your channel that you have become what you are, and now you totally ignore us all. Until you listen to your fans you deserve what you're gonna get. When you decide to cancel this Nick Studio 10, maybe I'll think about coming back.
- Sincerely, ex nickelodeon fan:(

60

I am a mother of two children one of them being 7 yrs old. While my 7 year old son was watching Spongebob Squarepants, a show geared mainly toward kids his age, I saw a startling commercial for your Kid's Choice Awards depicting a grown man wearing a brassiere made of fireworks squirting out a white liquid. I hope you can understand how disturbing that is for anyone, not just a 7 year old to watch. Please stop broadcasting this commercial as soon as possible and leave the nick@night commercials for nick@night or I will not allow my children to watch your channel any longer.

60

I have never had any complaints about Nick until now. When we put my 3 year old down tonight, we turned the TV to Team Umizoomi. Within minutes the show ended and I heard a woman talking about Titty Bars and 69! Are you kidding me Nickelodeon???? I am so angry at this I am spitting bullets!! This is completely inappropriate to be showing on any child's network especially when you play a LITTLE kids show immediately before this poor excuse of "comedy". I am so glad to see I am not the only one completely infuriated about this. And believe me, this will not be the last complaint you will receive from myself and I am sure many, many others who apall this!

I am so disappointed and disgusted in this. And you guys should be ashamed of it.

20

I'm representing a group of very unhappy parents!!! We all enjoy spongebob but CANNOT believe you aired the sponge on Christmas episode. That was absolutely horrible especially during the Christmas season! Why would you have plankton saying jerk so many times on a kids show. We all will no longer be watching spongebob and if this happens on other shows we will NO longer be watching nick.
Very disappointed!!!!

40

My son and nephew really hate it when nick studio 10 comes on and they think it is very annoying especially when they are watching their favorite cartoon and nick studio 10 interrupts showing a dumb clip of somebody doing something stupid and it doesn't make since. They are also tired of those four teenagers doing stupid things that anyone can do in the own garage or basement. I don't like seein people lose a job but in pretty sure if they found this ridiculous show to go on I'm pretty sure they can find another show to continue their career but nick studio 10 is very annoying it doesn't make sense and it needs to go ASAP! Thank you

60

I don't see how a network that I grew up watching as a child, thinks its ok to show commercials during shows geared toward seven to 12 year olds such as The Amanda Show reruns can show commercials showing girls making out with other guys and girls, and guys doing the same.

I don't even care that it is same sex kissing on tv, yes it bothers me, but I don't want my 7 year old seeing anyone "making out". And I try to control watch she watches, the tv shows during that time it's reduce loud that those type of commercials are being shown, when your target audience for those shows in the commercials aren't even watching the Amanda Show or victorious or whatever it may be.

Clean up you act Nickelodeon. It's your fault, not kids at school, why I had to explain to my kid why two boys were kissing each other like that. It's not even a friendly kiss that I could explain, "oh they are brothers". You can see thier tongues! I have decent morals but by no means perfect, but even I know right from wrong. Thanks for taking my child's innocence. Way to be a network for kids.

60

As a concerned consumer of mass media the change to "booyakasha" in the Nickelodeon produced "Ninja Turtles" cartoon needs attention. If you can not create an original yourself do not re-hash something old and remove key components that were established in previous generations.

Now I have to cringe hearing my kid yell booyakasha. I have also been informed that yelling cowabunga while playing now is inappropriate since Ninja Turtles do not say that.

+1 for change it back.

20

We will be starting a state-wide email and press release throughout the entire day care and school community in Connecticut along with all states in the new england and tri state area regarding Jason Biggs latest sexually vulgar comments regarding the pope. I guess this is what we teach our children today, that it's ok to make disgusting remarks about a religious figure for millions to see and then be involved with children. Fire him within 7 days from today or your viewer base will plummet in the north east..that I promise.

40

I would like to say that nick jr has started putting this new Nick Mom on at 7pm and it is COMPLETELY INAPPROPRIATE for my 3 year old to see and hear the stuff they talk about. It says it is supposed to start at 10pm well that is on the east coast. On the west coast it starts at 7pm!! Im sorry my 3 year old is not asleep at 7pm and the stuff that is on nick mom is not ok for my child to see. They need to cancel it immediately or my child will have to watch a different network.

60

My daughter and I were watching Nick , and this nick studio 10 came on these talentless kids were just wasting food throwing eggs smashing up fruit and smearing cheese everywhere I was disgusted to see this happing where there is so much need right now,my daughter asked me why they didn't donate the food I couldn't explaine it's absolutely revolting how you could have teenagers wasting food and laughing about it whoever thought this to be a good idea, entertaining or funny is completely out of touch, not to mention it's completely pointless to interrupt the programming with this foolishness, not show teens doing good in the community instead of essentially to harm by wasting so much I'm glad you have the money to wast perfectly good food, but not everyone does you're a bunch of pigs!

40

It's 9:00 and my 3 year old is in tears because his "shows aren't on." Bed time isn't for another hour. Moms don't want more shows for themselves. WE WANT OUR KIDS TO BE HAPPY!!!!! How could you take away the ONLY channel that provided entertainment at the time most children are getting ready for bed?!?!?

I don't think that this slot is appropriate. my son is on a different sleep schedule than most and we would really enjoy watching the old programming together, but ever since this came on its been horrible. I want nickjr back.aybe u can make a different channel called nickmom? Idk but I really hope u would get rid of this programming.

I one hundred percent HATE nick mom please change it back how dare you! take away something my child loved nick Jr was the only channel he watched. Where on earth did you ever come up with this idea. Why would you take away something that is educational and improves children's lives. IT'S RIDICULOUS. When my son found out he was very upset.

20

Your "NickMom" programming is shown at 7pm here on the west coast, MUCH TOO EARLY. Do the west coast kids not matter? Do you really think we moms are so self-absorbed that we need ANOTHER channel "for us"? Obviously you have REALLY missed the mark. We have moved to Sprout, just like we did when you held DirecTV hostage for weeks. Shame on you! Whoever took over NickJr. and/or Nickelodeon is DESTROYING what was once a champion in childrens' programming. Now I'm sure that status will go to Sprout, and so it should.

You have a lot to learn about kids, parents, and families.

40

I absolutely love watching spongebob and have been watching it for years. Recently there is this stupid show named nick studio 10 which is absolutely pointless and interrupts spongebob. I have never been aggravated with this channel. Like the other comment said if it continues I will no longer watch anything on here because of nick studio 10. This needs to be taken care of if you want to have good ratings and also the kids do dumb things and they irritate the crud out of me.

40

I am a huge House of Anubis fan. I have been watching since episode 1 season 1 and haven't missed a single episode. I was upset to learn that it had been moved to Teen Nick because I don't get that channel. I feel that the switch was inconvenient since the third season had already started on Nickelodeon. I would greatly appreciate if you could move it back to Nickelodeon. I would also like if you eliminated the Nick studio that comes on during commercials because it also comes on in the middle of a show, while the show is still playing. It's really irritating.

40

This stupid show is so dumb. It keeps inturruptimg qualitaty shows for it's dumb 'special announcememts' that end up to be a waste of everyones time. I hate this show and definatly has to go. Oh, and everytime I see it on I change THE chanel. I just thank God it's not on during the morning/night.

40

During a show called Over the Hedge at exactly 10:15pm easter time on 18 February 2013 on NickWest (Dish Channel 171) my children and I witnessed an absolutely crude, nasty and adult themed dancing man with tubes strapped to his breasts squirting white fluid everywhere. I don't even remember what the advertisement was because I changed the channel so quickly. I am not sure why this disgrace was necessary to show to thousands of children during a movie, but it was absolutely disgusting and repulsive! First you replace cartoons on NickJr with rude and nasty shows starting at 10pm and call the fouled language programming "NickMom", and now this? This is absolutely horrible business practice! Why would you want to expose this kind of garbage to little children? This is the exact reason why people are ditching cable & satellite and going with Netflix. This type of disgusting content is NOT worth paying for anymore.

40

The man imitating Katie Perry wearing a squirting bra is inappropriate on so many levels. My 5 year old son is subjected to this garbage. He is asking questions that should not be asked by a 5 year old. TAKE IT OFF THE AIR! It is not on Teen Nick where it would be more appropriate. Not one watched by grade schoolers. Nickelodeon just made my decision to watch Disney a lot easier. IT IS PLAIN GROSS! My God where have they let this station go?

Have feedback for Nickelodeon?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!