Google Customer Service
Rated 1.6 of 5 Stars
Based on 327 Complaints

Contact Google Corporate

Toll free phone number: 650-253-0000

Google is one of the largest technology companies in the world. Founded originally by CEOs Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google runs the largest search engine in the world. Processing billions of searches each year, Google's business has expanded to include email, cloud-based storage, images, video, maps, and driving directions. The company is based in Mountain View, California with offices around the world.

Common complaints largely stem from the fact that the company has no true Google complaints department for problems. Most of the companies support and customer service functions are largely automated through forms and automatic response. So, if you have a problem, getting an answer likely means a lot of searching (which is ironic for a company that owns a search engine).

In 2015, after facing years of anti-trust complaints, Google rebranded and restructured itself as Alphabet. Google, Nest, and other brands became smaller divisions of alphabet. This was to protect the company and help it scale and grow long term. Ultimately, if you need to contact Google corporate offices, the best way to do so is by using the proper support form and including your Google gmail email address for a fast response.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Google Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Google headquarters address

    • 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
    • Mountain View
    • CA 94043
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    650-253-0000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Internet Services



  • AOL
    (275 reviews)
    35.563636363636
  • Yahoo
    (316 reviews)
    35.189873417722
  • Mozilla
    (11 reviews)
    36.363636363636
  • Xplornet
    (6 reviews)
    20
  • iiNet
    (14 reviews)
    28.571428571429

Top Google Complaints

Browse more than 327 reviews submitted so far

20

I cannot see photos in google photos that are not organised.
I can either see all photos. Or my albums.
I want to see the photos that have no album so I can organise them into an album.

20

You lie about your service repeatedly and ignore complaints from people outside the USA. You are racist cunts.

20

Google will not listen to customer requests. They do not value other people’s business or hard work to achieve what they have and allow one sided reviews to be posted against your business. When requests are made to remove them they say it doesn’t violate their policies but we have never agreed to the exposure or review process or policies for our business!! We do not want public arguments around our business and faceless citizens moments from strangers who have never Engaged with us as a business but have an option to leave public derogatory comments. Not good Google and unfair

60

i need to report 2 email addresses of scammers please

20

Ridiculously rich google wont refund a fixed income person $99.99 from a forgotten and never used download of Tunein.

20

I HAVE OPERATED MY BUSINESS FOR 30 YEARS, I RECENTLY GOT DISGUSTED WITH GOOGLE FOR THE AMOUNT OF CALLS I WAS RECEIVING,NOW GOOGLE HAS ME LISTED AS PERMANENTLY CLOSED, WHICH I AM NOT, THE FUNNY THING WHEN YOU ENTER CLASSIC MEMORIALS IT COMES U P AS PERMANENTLY CLOSED, AN LIST MY COMPETITIONS BUSINESS. I AM EXXTREMELY UPSET. I HAVE CUSTOMERS CALLING ME ASKING WHY I AM CLOSED.

20

I have lost password to my Google account. Google will not verify my identity and I cannot reset my password. I cannot therefore access my account and am being denied access to settings and what information Google has. I have updated my phone but not my email address which has never changed. It is wrong that Google keeps my information yet does not give me access to my account. I have emailed Google with my complaint yet they do not respond.

20

I have a issue with a play card that was purchased and got download on my 8 year olds school email account. I didn't think someone under 13 could have it. It went to his email not the parent. His school shut down because of covid and I've chatted with the support team about it. I requested to speak with Joe's supervisor or someone above him and he told me i would be contacted. But he contacted me twice by email which is insulting. And made a comment about me needing money. I didn't ask for money just would like to use the 55 dollar play card that is unaccessible. I would like to file a formal complaint against him and would like information on how to pursue the matter. Thank you. Please read our chats

20

My mail to my mailing list are repeatedly bouncing. None of the reasons given in you complaint site or in the bouncing notification are valid. I have individually polled the recipients twice. Please look into this.

20

I refuse to use your browser on my Mac, so I'm denied access to basic sites because you have monopolized most of the internet.

You aggregarate enough data on me. This is why I refuse ot use your search engine, your assistant, Alexa, your browser. Because its all invasive and irritating.

Sick of ya'll. You don't own the internet, stop trying to control it.

20

Searched for an article on my phone using Google to link and could not find it. Found it right a way on your better competitors search engines. Why do you censor searches? No, I will not post the article in question because you will most likely try to get them band.

20

I ordered a Google pixel 4 from amazon.de. Due to an accident, the screen was broken and I sent it to Google store support for repairs.
I live in Hannover, Germany. Store support sent me a box in which I packed the phone and sent it to a Google authorized repair center at Poland.
They wrote to me saying that the cost of repair would cross the cost of a new phone and that I had to pay a repair fee of eur 272.51.
They said the phone would be delivered, but it was never delivered due to first by a mistake by DHL delivery person who could not find my address. Then Google declined to contact DHL so as to make another attempt at delivery.
It has been more than a month, as of today. Kindly get back to me.

20

I was happy. I have android and a Samsung. I update last month and all of a sudden I am introduced to google assistant. I googled how to turn this off without complaining... other than typing "turn off forever" into the app. The app was surprisingly persisistant over a day or so before going away for some time. Now, today she is back with a vengeance. Everytime I use the keyboard I am subjected to a shady overlay trying to trick me to hit turn on. Google.. I say this with the upmost respect. Take your Google assistant and shove it where the sun don`t shine !
Thankyou for reading.
Benjamix

20

Almost a week ago my phone did a factory reset all on its own well with my phone doing that i lost my email i have tried aeveral tumes to get my account and when i get the verification i had to uae my susters email for that because i do not remember my recoveruly email i do remember my number but i no longer have that number and when i use the number and tjen it tells me to pit my name i.n amd i do it tells me my account dont exists well i have been trying for almoat a wee can i k to get help from google and nothing has happened i lost important contacts pictures i can not get back of my kids can i get help

20

I had to submit a warranty claim on my Pixel 4XL that I've had for just over a month. After sending in my phone, they sent me a replacement device. I've had the replacement device for LESS THAN A WEEK and Google is unwilling to overnight me another phone. They want me to send in my phone again and wait for another replacement. This leaves me without a phone... AGAIN. Due to the fact that Google sent me A BAD PHONE AS A REPLACEMENT, THEY SHOULD OVERNIGHT ME A PHONE SINCE IT'S THEIR MISTAKE. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED.

100

unable to find Those email addresses I have on my account to send a message to a family member

100

The rubber ad on front page google thanks my great grand girl o shes 9 and woanted to know and your negligence helped her
Search tool or porn
Very very disappointed

20

Google has repeated made attempts to reclaim a Google Voice number that I use for my business. Granted it is a number that does not get tons of use, but it is mine and I have it listed as a contact online and on promotional materials. In the past, I've been warned that I need to use the number within 30 days or I would loose the number. I have always been sure to use the number as specified and been able to keep it. In Google's latest attempt to strip me of my number I got an email saying it had to be used within 7 days! So I ensured the number got some use so I could retain it. However, I got an email telling me the number was no longer mine when the 7 days was up even though I did as was requested. Google has wrongfully taken a number from me that is rightfully mine and there seems no way to resolve this issue because it is impossible to talk to an actual representative of the company. I should also note that I don't just use free Google services, I am a paying customer for a GSuite account. I am a very unhappy user.

20

This is the third day that I have not been able to access my gmail account.
I could not get into google complaints through google, either.
This is the message I receive:
This site can’t be reached
The connection was reset.
Try:

Checking the connection
Checking the proxy and the firewall
Running Windows Network Diagnostics
ERR_CONNECTION_RESET

I do not understand what 'The connection was reset' means. However, I DO need my gmail account.

20

I'm only giving one start because apparently I can't give zero. I am tired of Google sales people calling & harassing me to 'claim & verify' my business listing with them. I have asked them multiple times to put me on a 'do not call list' which they have said they would but yet I'm still getting calls. So I decided to listen to their pitch. After wasting time going thru it with them I get to the end & they tell me that their is a one time fee of $599 but today only they'll wave $200 of it so it will only cost me $399. I have no interest in Google & am not going to pay extortion money to stop them from harassing me. So I ask the woman I'm speaking with (Nikki, key word specialist) what I have to do to stop being harassed by them. She tells me I have to activate & pay..... I told her that sounds like extortion & I will not. She proceeded to insult me by saying "you're obviously not listening to me, maybe you need to clean the wax out of your ears", at which point I hung up. After this conversation I will never use Google again nor would I ever advertise with them (even if it was free) or give them one red cent. And I will be sure to tell everybody I know & anybody else that will listen about this. I realize that as a business I may not be able to stop robocalls but Google should be charged with extortion in a class action suit, that might be worth spending my money on!

20

I recently received a new phone from the Assurance Wireless phone company. Google is insisting I create a Google account before I will be able to go on line. You are preventing me from using this phone. This is a free phone provided by the Federal Government. Google don't have any legal authority in this matter. You are a private company. The Federal Government is a Public Service institution for the American People.
Please provide me with your legal certification that gives you the authority to demand customers of this Assurance Wireless company; to sign-up with Google before they are able to access the internet.

20

Last week my chromebook was automatically "repaired"-why? Lost my train tickets, apple wallet blocked entry into chromebook required ols password-why???

20

Google took me on an hour tour of southern Arizona, 50 miles out of my way, down back roads, and made me miss a very important ceremony.

20

First I would like to have someone that speaks ENGLISH plainly!Last time I checked, this is AMERICA! Now, I am and have recieved a charge on my credit card bill for services I have canceled, but STILL receive a charge monthly. I will definitely be cancelling EVERY SINGLE SERVICE I have that has ANYTHING to do with GOOGLE! And I WILL BE REPORTING to the Better Business Bureau about this Multi-Million Dollar Corporation that can't even hire American's to speak to customers' when this is AMERICA!!! All I was trying to do is simply unsubscribe to the service that keep's charging my credit card every month to stop the charges. But instead spent 45 minutes on the phone verifying my e-mail address with people that don't speak ENGLISH! If I were to move to France,the FIRST thing I would do is Learn to speak French, since communication is a KEY necessity to have. So WHY can a Billion-dollar Corporation like GOOGLE not afford to hire a support staff that speaks ENGLISH?! Or actually have a support staff available for customers around the clock? I thought "The Customer Is ALWAYS Right" was a Public Motto for Companies?

20

not able to contact customer service at all !!! It is joke! put you on hold for hours !! google took the pics of our house with people in pics and details of our properties!!!

20

To whom this may concern,
I had someone put a completely false complaint on my google site last August and can not get past the phone techs to a person to work this out and get this off my page. I have stopped my google add as this has basically stopped me from getting any business from my site. I had this same person do this on my BBB site and they contacted me and asked for my side and removed it as soon as they got my info. I have not been able to do that with Google as they never notified me or tried to confirm this was a truth full complaint before posting it. I have spoken with several people and none of them have every contacted me again. I hope this will get a response from someone that would take interest in my situation.

20

An unauthorized charge was made on my account. When disputed Google said my account would be closed. I have had a good standing account and when an almost $8000.00 charge goes against my account for something i never purchased I would like to know why.

20

Rey disappointed you cannot observe Flag Day today. Not sure if other countries even celebrate flag day, but we do. I have no problem having you celebrate other countries flags as long as you celebrate ours. This is not American and disappointing. We are proud to show our colors, why aren’t you?

20

Every time I try to sign in it said my password in wrong and when I try to change it is not strong enough. Why can't I use my own password that I want to use . They try to keep up with to much personal information on people they don't need to know

20

Google should be sued for the complaints that they cost many people and how the have it sit up so you can talk to a live human stink they are sorry and unprofessional it discuss me

20

GOOGLE CHARGED MY BANK ACCCOUT FOR OVER $7000 IN 300 SEPARATE CHARGES OF $24.43 IN THE LAST 6 WEEKS. I DID NOT PLACE THESE ORDERS AND RECEIVED NOTHING. I WANT A REFUND.

I'VE TRIED TO FIND THE GOOGLE FRAUD REPORTING PHONE NUMBER, BUT HAVE NOT FOUND ONE.

THANK YOU.

20

when purchasing a Samsung galaxy smartphone a very expensive phone, around a thousand pounds, I was not told that unless I agree to give google all my information including all my friends & families contact details that I would not be able to use several of the functions available on my phone, if I had of been told this I would not of purchased it, & if that's not bad enough then whilst sitting here in my home, google remotely switch the wi fi on my phone connect to my home internet & download your files into my phone, I can not relate to this kind of behaviour & can only relate to the under handed behaviour that is applied by google. whilst I can relate to advertising to gain profit, I can not relate to my equipment being remotely controlled, I also do not appreciate the theft of mine & my friends & families contact details, because I would never consent to any of the above. then its nothing more than common theft. I also do not appreciate being tracked & targeted by google. or giving my details to companies so they then target me my friends & family. as a result I have now removed my phone chip & thrown my smart phone away, & will never own a smart phone again. I am currently a serving member of parliament in the U K government & will be doing my very utmost to campaign to end this abhorrent behaviour in the U K.

20

I ordered a pixel 3xl during Google's promo of 50% off if the phone was activated on Google Fi. It was a birthday gift for my husband who promptly activated the phone under his email. Sensing that it may have been an issue that he activated it, I contacted Google support within the 30 day period and asked if I would receive the promo with my husband activating the phone. I was assured by their customer service associate TWICE that I had complied and would not be charged the full price of the phone. Lo and behold after 30 days I am notified that I will be charged the full price. I contact Google support and they say wait for an email. Email says I did not comply as I did not activate that phone on my account. I contact support again (over and hour later), they assure me to wait for another email likely in my favor. No email comes! I contact support again where they tell me to reply to the original email that denied my case. I reiterate that I was misled by their employee and I could have rectified the situation promptly and complied to their regulations had I been informed correctly. They contact me back with another standard denial and the option to return the phone. Um, that didn't solve my problem. I can return the phone and then pay full price or keep the phone and pay full price. I reply that this is not a fair resolution given that their employee had assured me I would receive the 50% off promotion. Again, they email me that I can return the device. So my option is to either pay a price I cannot afford, or return the birthday gift I gave my husband and find a different phone.

I am beyond upset that they would mislead me and then only offer me a return. Meanwhile, my husband has remained on Google Fi as a customer (which means in the end their promo actually did it's purpose and gained a customer). Well he won't be on it much longer if they won't offer me a better resolution!

20

I m a private investigator who had a previous client that came to my office after a bad situation with a prior
private investigator. My clients son placed a negative review using one of the mothers email addresses regarding the services of the prior investigator.
Unfortunately he inadvertently placed the negative review on The Shamus Group LLC. I brought this to the attention of my client.
She agreed to remove the negative review but could not figure out how to do so. After several attempts, my client couldn't figure out how to redact the negative review her son posted and she posted a second review explaining the prior negative review posted by her son.
Unfortunately that doesn't change things unless perspective clients read the review.

My request is for Google to remove the negative review accidentally posted by her son.

20

The change you made to google on my cell phones makes google searches 100% useless. The info I search doesn’t even show up at all. It’s ridiculous. I don’t want an ad and I don’t want Facebook links when I’m looking for a website. Really frustrating. I’ll find a new way to search . I’m disgusted.

20

I have been unable to add a new tablet to Google Play so I set up a new account using another email address instead of my googlemail one and filled in the forms as requested but I never received the promised code to enable the account and when I went to enter the verification code from the email sent to my gmail.co.uk account and clicked the Didn't get the code? It just suggested using a different email address. This leads me to believe that Google are trying to force users to only use their email addresses so they can track them for financial gain. I have virtually stopped using Google products as they are too in your face and just wish that companies like Apowersoft would let you download directly from their site instead of pandering to the great God Google.
.

20

Address complaint. I use Lift to get around and every time I call for a Lift it takes them to the mall & not my street address. I have to talk to them and tell them how to get to my address. Is there anyway I could correct this?

20

I want to file a complaint angainst the app war robots. I recently got a new phone and downloaded it and all my progress was lost. I have attempted to contact their support and no one will answer my request and I have spent hundreds of dollars on that game. I want to know what can be done since you have it on google play and they are not helping the customers.

20

Google keeps calling wanting us to update our business with them, we don't have a business and inherited this phone number from a company that went bankrupt 5 years ago and we were continually getting calls from google, 2 times today. We are a retired couple and have never had a business. This is blatant harassment and I want them to stop calling our phone number.

20

Need to sort ye flash out I’m getting headaches, I’m suing if it doesn’t change x

20

I have turned off the location service on my phone as I feel it is an invasion of my reasonable privacy.
However,the device continually keeps asking me about this service,wanting to turn it back on,usually in a 15-20 minute time frame.
This constant and and continuous harassment has not only stopped videos from playing,it over rides any and all functions on my phone.
Basically,No means No,and I feel that since my phone service provider seems to be able to locate my phone for any and all purposes,including browser and application data delivery,that it isn't necessary for the Google platform to continually harass me to turn on the location for its own purposes.

80

When i use google news I can find indescribable amounts of info on donald trump . However when it comes to science and or topics not related to trump i am left with just a scant view of anything beyond. I just wish your platform for news was more broadly versed for people and not so subject to the ebb and flow of society

20

I receive daily harassing phone calls from services trying to force me to update my business account. I've been cussed out, hung up on and literally called every day. This is extreme harassment and even though I've asked repeatedly it wont stop. I have no use for google and nothing good to say about them

20

l am sick and tired of fights being 3/4 through music cutting and stupid rectangle asking if l want to listen still. Pretty GDF'ing ridiculous
l like google l like youtube chrome etc.Also password saving...

20

I created a google my business account and went live with my business website on Friday, April 12th, 2019. My status is pending but it says I’m verified. It’s been more than three days and I’m told it’s a technical problem on googles end. The customer support lady barely speaks English and I cannot get a straight answer.

20

All morning I keep getting e-mail that some one is trying to access my account. I called Google 1-888-856-5469 and spoke to one of the Indian rep who told me that some one in Mexico or Germany is trying to access my account and I have to pay a one time fee for Google to stop the person . Because I said I don't think I needed to pay for Google to stop people from accessing my account the Rep said that Google cannot help me and Hung up. I need some one to get in contact wit me.

20

Google repeatedly calls my office about updating company information. When I tell them the owner is in Beaumont they immediately hang up on me. I pushed 7 to be removed from the call line, 20 minutes later, another phone call. I decided to push 1, they had me hold, AFTER CALLING MY OFFICE, NOT ME CALLING THEM, for over 5 minutes. When I asked the female to answer the question,"you called me, why was I put on hold for over 5 minutes? She then hung up on me. I can only assume Google has been hacked and people are stealing information on people. Please correct this.

20

I have attempted to contact Google through various means with no success. A negative post was made concerning my law practice from either a fictional person or someone I do not know and have never represented. It is DAMAGING MY BUSINESS! We have tried for TWO WEEKS to talk to someone about this...we have flagged the negative post and followed the instructions given us by your on-line postings. NOTHING HAS WORKED. I need someone to call me before I take some other action.

20

I have complain about Google pay. I make a payment through your application to ola money for rs 388/on28/03/2019 .but till 11/04/2019 amount not credited in benificery account but debited from bank. I raised a complain but still not any action taken by you. And no replay given to me. It's very poor service.
I am not aspect this type of service from GREAT GOOGLE.

20

Was on the line with NEST customer service for over 5 hours concerning a defective NEST. They kept passing the buck. Each time they told me I’d have to hold for 2-3 minutes it was 30-40 minutes . Spoke with 7 different agents who asked me the same questions each time. Was on 2 different “chats” while I was on hold and was disconnected each time. Each chat person asked me the same questions 2-3 times during the chat. Clearly their tactic is to wear people down so they give up .

20

When are you going to update your street view? I have tried to use it on places over 8 years old and it is unavailable.

40

I am the owner of a large Childcare Centre and someone called Ben Fletcher has desicrated my web site and also posted reviews detrimental to my business. I need this stopped immediately. There is other businesses this guy has hacked! My business is Tiny Tots Childcare Centre. Please respond ASAP as I’m getting complaints from my patrons!

20

I am unable to reset my password as I forgot my password and now I am trying to reset but google can't verify that this account belongs to me
I have received otp on my personal number but it's not so helpful for me

20

Someone posted online that I have HPV and Herpes
If you google my name
It appears on Cheaters
I can get no response from them

20

On my brand new Windows 10 computer I'm having issues with Google Chrome it takes a long time to open up I tried uninstall it and reinstall it it still does the same thing this is the first time this has happened on any computer I ever had it always open fast I tried it on somebody else's computer if she still did the same thing is your wig we can get this fixed cuz I like Google Chrome

20

I am really tired of the adds every time i open my phone. I am sick of the adds you have ruined the Internet.

20

I will be fileing a lawsuit . I have been called over 180 times this year. 3 months. I have recorded these last calles from 618-690-1669. I told her and you please stop calling you r ruining my business I have no other option but to retain a lawyer. this is proof of notice thank you! jeff banes

20

Worst customer service!!!! There representative not located in the USA and all they know it's to lied and i never got the right answer only Read me the policy (Google change there policy when ever they want.....)

60

I have purchased a product from Buy Factory Direct Have had no luck getting product repaired Lots of E mails also returned product as per instructions still getting runaround Going on 2 months Any help PLEASE

20

I do not want to see the advertisements every time I open my email. Please stop them.
Thank you

20

Two days ago I was informed by a representative from Google in Chesterfield. Oh that I would be receiving $3000 refund but would have to return $800 back before I could cash check. Two $800 attempts were made without success and now they will not return my 1600 until I resolve matter plus I can't cash check. This is all thru Google!! I need help

20

My right to privacy has been violated google has stored and kept personal photos from my phone, stored on their cloud without my permission as well as all websites I'v visited, YouTube videos, watch history, locations, texts, phone calls, email etc google has literally been monitoring everyone who own's a smartphone by collecting all the above information even after I have went to their site and was shocked at all the data they had been keeping on their servers that I thought private

20

I own a company’s & google has excepted an advertisement for another company with exactly the same name as mine, in the same area, with a different telephone number.
I have spoken to Comanies House & this company does not exist.
I have also spoken to a few people in google customer service but I keep being told that there is nothing that they can do about it.
Why is google accepting advertisements for non existent companies & why can’t they remove them when they find out.

20

When you buy a Google product you expect a permium devices and also premium service. Too bad reality learned me something else. Bought a Pixel 2 XL last year and noticed that the USB-C port seems to be semi-broken. I couldnt get a headphone to work on the audiojackconverter. No problem, bought a bluethooth headset. A month further my device started to shut down when i plugged a charging cable. Checked the internet and see this is a common problem with the usb-c port more people having, even with the newer Pixel 3. So, a factory fault. Contacted Google to get a RMA like 5 weeks ago but still have no solution. Premium service? Not even close. Next time ill buy a Asian phone because the service is waaaaaaay beter.

20

lost service to broadcast service in la Mirada CA wed. day at 550pm, almost Monday and no service repair this is unsatisfactory this is not first time this has happened.

20

I have a small business and I keep getting calls telling me my google listing is not right. They want me to pay them hundreds of dollars to "fix" my listing. I have spoken with someone in the past regarding this and I never really understood why people are wanting to charge me to "fix" something that your lady told me was NOT wrong! I have kept a list of numbers, names and dates that they have "harassed" me.
Today I have received two calls and no one there. They play the message to press 1 to talk to someone, but it hung up on me.
I am going to my local law enforcement to see if I can file a compliant with the names and numbers I have.
Of course I cannot call the number back as it says it is not a working number.
Why are they trying to get hundreds of dollars from me in your name??
Connie

20

My complaint lie3s with your Google Play App. Mainly "Jackpot Giant Casino". I have made a lot of purchases here and the games don't always work. This past weekend there were no tourneys and no jackpots, there entire system was not what I payed for. The games are slow and then they are fast and sometimes they actually appear to work. My stop button is held hostage by the developer. They are really are terrible games and when you have payed to play it is like you have been deceived robbed whatever you what to call it.. it is not fair nor reasonable.

20

You have taken money from my bank without my authority, can you tell me why, I am a 70 year old pensioner and can't afford anybody stealing from my account

20

I'm being stopped from using facebook is the discrimination. Could I take this to court or are you above the LAW

20

Why will Google not forward a note to my legislators which is in opposition to gun control bills coming up ?? After several tries, all I get is "Google will not forward". All three of the legislators should know my position and it is not up to Google to monitor that position.

20

google pay department is terrible, can not fix my payment decline. I try add credit to my google voice,but every time payment was decline, I call google pay, but they can not fix , what technology

20

I got a phone call from a google rep about a MAHONY ENTERPRISES in Manteca ca ....and apparently they are using my phone number on there web site. I don't know what kind of fraud they are involved in....but please remove my phone number from that web site.....thank you....let me know when you get that done ...ok

20

I HATE google! I have been begging them to fix my account! I cannot log into my account to correct information, respond to my reviews, and remove pictures that have nothing to do with my business!! I have been told google will call me back and they never do! Now when I call, they ask for my number in case we get disconnected. Then they look at my file and hang up on me! No one calls back after we are disconnected! I am so pissed! What kind of psycho business holds my business account HOSTAGE! It's been 5 years IT'S WAY PAST TIME TO FIX MY ACCOUNT AND GIVE ME ACCESS!!! THIS IS INSANE!!

20

I live in Holly Hill, Florida and have had no Google mail service for five days now. I attempted to go to my internet service provider as I was able to do in the past but I am no longer able to see emails using that service. I have critical information I am waiting for and I don't know if senders are in fact having the same problems using Google mail at their end. HELP

20

Me and my family took a picture on my camera to capture the new year, I inserted the sd card into my computer and imported the files to my laptop, next I wanted to gmail everybody in the picture so that they could have it too, but whenever I tried to sign in it would glitch back and make me sign in again, if it didn't do that then it would say that there was an error and they did not know what the error was. After trying numerous emails for almost an hour, I am disappointed that I wasted my time on this.

20

My account balance debit 29 mobile not recharge

20

Dual touch issue with pixel 2xl phone, they couldn't resolve it in 2 months .. I'm disappointed with Google support, i Wish i could get refund for that n take their phone back.

20

On Sunday December 23 Rd attempted to get free apps from your Google play store, message said device not compatible,went online got avast antivirus, been hacked for 3 days, terminally ill awaiting double lung transplant, your employee whom used this email between 9-11 pm , sent message demand that I get from store where was refused,he took my antivirus off & did several harassing incidents.I feel violated, tried store again, rejected me. Further investigation,you no longer carry avast antivirus. Please email me immediately. I am livid and violated

20

On Oct. 26th 2018 My son attempted to sign onto UTUBE to watch the Red Sox play in the World series. He got a message that his credit card was denied. I did not care about watching because I enjoy listening to it on the radio. Because of him I tried to get the game through UTUBE. The results probably because neither of us is proficient on the computer was that we were not able to play it on the TV. I canceled the services within the allotted time so I thought it was over. Over the course of the next month Google with drew $240.00 from my bank through my PayPay account. PayPay attempted to help settle this with you but recently sent me notice that my complaint was denied. So here I am asking you to please return my money I am 69 and on a fixed income and have no idea what google service I am paying for. I have no gaming at my apartment and beyond that I cant imagine anything that I would invest $240.00. Honestly my bank account is very low and I am concerned about Christmas and making it to my next Social Security check at the end of the month. Please help me figure this out. for all I know you may take another $80.00 and overdraw my account costing me even more money. Please Help.

20

What ever new update has been done for google is awful. I have to click at least three to even forty times (yes I counted) to get one simple task done that should take one click. For example, it now takes two clicks to select videos and many more clicks to put my curser where I want it to go on Google docs. Also, I can no longer simply drag an image on to a google doc without it opening the images linked site, nor will it allow me to change the photo's size;I can only move it around. Lastly, when I click to pause videos they will either go to full screen, pause then immediately unpause, or they will require me to use the key board to achieve this function.

20

The engine of my 2012 Sorento blew up mid May of 2018 and the Burton Ohio dealership keeps pushing out the engine replacement delivery date. The original date was October 5th and the latest that I was told is December 26th. It has been over 7 months now and no one there seems to have the clout to get an engine for our vehicle. We are very unhappy and ready to contact News 5 in Cleveland Ohio to help us get this resolved. Please help!

20

It's very simple, I didn't realize it would take an act of G-D to get help with a simple issue: deleting 2 email accounts I'm not using. To begin with I did a search, found the directions; only I do not have a Ph.D so I was unable to take care of it on my own. So, I decide to use the chat option. HUGE MISTAKE!!! First I go back and forth with this person, about the accounts I want to delete; thinking I'm speaking with an "email" expert; NOPE!! After going back-n-forth for about 10 minutes, she says is there anything else you'd like me to tell the email expert. REALLY!! I was under the impression I was already speaking with one. Now, comes the real shocker, she sends me to a page where its requesting $9.99 before I can get an answer or any real help with what I wanted to do. Short of a cure for my MS there is no way I would pay to get an answer. You all must think extremely highly of your answers. I've pretty much decided, short of the earth moving and alerting to hell having frozen over, those 2 email accounts: Gardenqueen1958 and beachsidecreativequilting, will remain open. The sad thing is, this reminds me of the joke: How many Google Email Experts does it take to delete an email account? Answer, wish I had one. Still waiting to have accounts deleted. Finally, it I could give a score lower than one, I would. TTFN

20

My business does not show up on Google maps under the business category it is in , like it did when i first open the account. i had made several attempts to have this fixed, and the csr personnel do not listen and give me false information. All they try to do is sell ads and do not listen to anything I am talking about. I would just like my listing issue corrected.

20

Constantly bombarded with repeated spam emails. Google is typical junk itself, nothing in your program to stop/block inbound emails

100

I enjoy your screen savers immensely. I find your latest offering of rice patties in Viet Nam to be stunningly attractive on first viewing. Closer examination of the obvious bomb craters and sunken barge by American aircraft is extremely distressing to me. I view the homes along the roadways and imagine the horror these peoples endured. Please remove this offensive photograph.

20

I got scammed $1200 dollars by your search engine and coaxed into buying your google play cards. I was told to and had filed complaints with FTC IC3 and now am trying with google support but can't even get the support to find out where that is. Im on hold for 20 mins.

40

When you search your site for non halal your very own site goes into Islamic dribble with over 90% of the articles being halal. Do you have no respect for Christians who by there book can not eat food sacraficed to a false god. I have kept this message because I expect that I wI'll get no response. So if I receive no response I will post this to facebook instagram twitter and all other sites I deam resonable

20

I called to set up an appt. for my microwave. The appliance company receptionist Veronica set it up; I asked her strongly to be sure that it is covered before she set it up. She assured me 3 times it's covered. The man came out, looked at it , and said it's cosmetic and not covered. I told him Veronica insisted it is or I wouldn't have had him come out. So I called Veronica and asked her to admit she told me it's covered 3 times. She admitted it but backpeddled and said she couldn't possibly know. I said then why didn't you tell me that on the phone that you didn't know instead of insisting that you did know???? She had nothing to say. Then I told the man that I looked it up and it said it's dangerous when the pain peels off and falls down from the ceiling of the microwave, so how is that cosmetic? He said, well, it's not really dangerous but you should cover your food when it's in there. I said, if it's not dangerous, then why should I cover my food? He couldn't answer that. Then he said that American Home Shiled will make the decision whether it's covered, but I saw that he wrote on the paper he was handing in NOT COVERED. So I said, if American Home Shield makes the decision, then why are you making the decision by writing that it's not covered? I told him to cross it out. He couldn't answer me. This is a bunch of lies and deceiption. I want my microwave repaired or replaced.

20

How dare you take Mr Harper's page off your sight. just because he's not a Liberal.You discuss me with your actions. You should take a good look at yourself and think what you are doing

20

I have been on hold for over four hours waiting to speak to a service representative. I called the second the offices opened.

20

Received a promo code, where I receive $150 credit to use Google Ads. Clicked on it to activate the promo code and create a new Google Ads account.
A few weeks went by and someone from Google called me to check on my new account. Asked if I can confirm the credit, however, they said that the credit has expired. How can it expire if I used the promo code when I activated my account? Google customer service person said that I did something wrong when I created the account, but she doesnt know what went wrong and cannot confirm nor provide the $150 credit.

As a new Google Ads account user, how do I know that I did something? I dont even know how to use the system, let alone figure out if my credit was applied. You would assume that when you click the link on the promo email that you are creating a new account based on the $150 credit. I also entered the promo code when I create the account. So I am positive that by clicking the link and adding the promo code, it should have worked.

Something for Google to figure out why their promo codes in the emails are not working.

20

This is more about an utter, total,void of service, a black hole where service should be, than bad service. Bad service would have been welcome. I have tried for days to find out why maps has no navigation, scale, a place to sign in, streetview, or anything else. I can't send feedback or go to MyMaps because I can't sign in. Google's troubleshooting website has info only about mobile devices. A tech support page chat kept asking about gps, when I don't have any on my pc, then tried to charge me money for an answer. There is nothing online that I can find about it, least of all on google.

20

I own a cabinets corporation that is an accredited business on Vancouver Island for the last 12 years. I notice that on the google search a comment is there that is a fraud. I have requested on several occasions/flagged and tried to contact google as this is impacting our business when someone looks us up that is the only comment they see on their phone....I would to request one last time that this message " "Do NOT spend your money there ... save the hassle and look elsewhere." be removed immediately otherwise we will have no other option than legal...and as I can see on reports I don't think you need anymore issues.

20

Dear Google :
I lost Utube from my desktop as I find Utube inappropriate . Now Google bought utube. So I must loose Google too. Now, if I stop paying for my internet connection , I loose yahoo too.
Confused

20

Dears official please stop the nonsense adds when open my mobile phone wifi and mobile data. Please I don't want this stupid thanks best regarad

20

Hi Google.
I have install Badoo app and make one time purschuse 5,99. From that time I'm beeing charged three more times. I have made complaint by Badoo and closed Profil as they sugested butt hey still keep on charging me . By new complain they have same answer again like first time that ,,Profil is closed and will be no more charging'' just with new date on.Is this phishing site there.?
Best regards ,

20

I called google as per referred to me by Verizon and LG. I do not like the new update on the Photo Gallery. It takes 7 times more clicks to crop a photo in photo gallery than did when there was a crop in the drop down feature. Now you go to edit. crop, crop photo, done, save,,, then back to gallery and start all over. takes WAY TOO MUCH TIME!

Would like the CROP feature back in the drop down. PLEASE!!! for faster time to crop photos.

When I called I also talked to a customer service tech. TO explain my dislike for the new updated feature. He interrupted me as I was explaining....did not let me finish. Then told me the feature was for the whole world. Well not everyone likes this new feature from the same reason.... HE HUNG UP ON ME!!!! I did not get this kind of treatment with Verizon or LG Support people.

If you are making the updates and features.... this latest change does not save time with its use....

Thank YOu

20

Account Name: LookLivLuv
Profile Title: “JustLooking 4 the 1”
Its been a month since I lost my Upgrade features, I order the upgrade and it was working fine, the app started acting up, so I reinstalled it and could no longer access upgrade features.
I believe your billing system is going to try to charge me again in December 2018. I should get credit for the time I’ve been in basic mode.

40

My main email that is linked to all of my paid services and has a large Drive storage with critical, sensitive files has remained inaccessible to me since May 19, 2018. I have been unsuccessful in proving my identity or right to access this email address, which coincidentally Amazon.com discovered had been fraudulently used to create a Prime account. Despite the fact that this email is registered as the primary and/or alternate admin address for my G-Suite accounts and other paid services, G-Suite cannot help me, and Google no longer has a gmail support staff I can contact. I risk losing a significant investment in time, money and information due to this neglect.

20

respected sir the all old mail data in inbox and all has been not shown of my account.please solve this problem as soon as possible thank you.

Have feedback for Google?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!