Amazon Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

671+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Amazon corporate: 206-266-1000
20

Was locked out of my account - while trying to shop online at Whole Foods - spoke with agent Bianca who couldn't reset my two-step verification - was sent to her supervisor Natasha - who couldn't resolve either - and was about to send me and give me a number to Whole Foods, with whom I was trying to shop with - however, it wasn't WFs it was AMAZON that I couldn't log into. After 1:37:11 on the phone they tell me that I will then need to wait 24-hours to be able to use my account - why didn't the first customer serv rep know that? Where is their training? Where is their compassion about having to be on the phone that long. I was unable to purchase my groceries - had to go on my own time to Whole Foods to try and rectify the problem with them sending me back to Amazon. No food, no ability to purchase and I am really upset that I waited - very patiently- to be transferred from person to person - then Natasha told me that she could have someone call me back TOMORROW. I am really disappointed with AMAZON.

20

Hello My name is Sergio Aoun, I am from Lebanon
Months ago I ordered the following books: Structures why they don't fall, the code of the extraordinary mind, the Jewish state
I ordered those books in August and I still didn't hear from you till now, when I log into Amazon there is always the statement: Package is on its way but running late
I don't want the books anymore but I want a refund! Its the ultimate act of disrespect if my package was lost and you still didn't notify me!
email : aoun.sergio@gmail.com
phone number : +96170567491
Reply as soon as possible

40

I had a package delivered today and the guy just tossed it onto my patio. I wanted to upload the video of your delivery guy preparing to toss the package on the porch but you don't allow video for some reason. I really don't expect to pay $120/yr to have my items thrown on my porch.

20

Hello,
I am a repeat customer of Amazon spending hundreds per month, I have repeatedly requested that ANY of my packages not be left on my porch in an area where it can be seen from the curb.....WHY? Theft of course
Yet I constantly receive pictures of my items left out in plain sight for thieves, then amazon, takes a picture of the item left out in the open and asks me WHAT DO I Think of this picture?
I have large pillars on my front porch where the items can be left behind and not seen from the curb....
Why is my request being ignored? Again I spend hundreds of dollars per month on Amazon and I am stressed out over worrying about my items being taken.....If this happens again I will start ordering from EBAY....

20

My account has been hacked 4 times since last Thursday and no one is willing to help! I can only use the app and can’t change my password or close my account down

20

dear Amazone, i received a strange email and i did not order anything so i would like to report to you ,,,, i just dont know how to report it!

could you provide me the good email adress of your fraud department?

I hope we can stop fraud or bad activities under your name.

yurick

20

my experience with amazon is dreadful.
they continue to take money from my credit card despite my cancelling my account last year.
i want it stopped and all moneys refunded immediately.
i do not want amazon prime , i never signed for it . please sort it.

20

I would give it zero if I could. I have had several issues. First, I received a grant to do a project at my school (a couple of thousand dollars). I bought the materials before Thanksgiving. They locked and froze my account for some reason (though a credit card from school was used) and I missed some Black Friday deals because I could not get a hold of anyone during the weekend to unlock the thing. Their response - sorry about that, but you are just tough out of luck that you missed the sales due to our decision. Feel free to pay the now 30% higher price.

Next, I had to send some items back through the grant because our plans changed. I sent 5 refurbished galaxy tab S3s back. I had bought insurance for all of them because as refurbished they have no warranty. I canceled 5 of the 7 insurance policies. Asurion (I bought these through Amazon) canceled all 7. I didn't realize that until last week. One is having issues. Amazon's response. Oh we are so sorry, that happened. We will investigate so it doesn't happen again, but we aren't going to fix the problem, though it was our fault. Asurion won't sell me a new policy because the tablet was bought over 30 days ago (and is now not working). Amazon admits I selected cancel 5 not all 7 insurance policies, but will not cover it, So I am stuck with a $379 paper weight.

I have called, emailed, complained via social media, did online chat (which with chat you say the same thing over and over because you keep getting handed of, or the person you are talking to drops and you get connected to a new person. This person says they are going to read what you have already said - but they don't because they try to give you the same answers you have already explained why they won't work).

Combine this with the wireless headsets I ordered for the grant too. I ordered 3 pairs. Two pair arrived within a week. The third has been saying waiting to be shipped for the past 60 days. I called last week, told they are still in the pipeline (even if they were shipped from Asia on a freighter they would be here after 60 days). Told today, no they really aren't coming but were canceled by Amazon several weeks ago. Did I ever get an email, no. The person who looked into it today states that she looked, Amazon NEVER sent an email that they were canceled.

So, I am out $379 on the tablet. Just found out the item I ordered is not coming. Amazon has really taken a crap turn in terms of customer service. And THEY DON'T CARE THAT THEY HAVE. All I get out of any of this is, Wow, that is sad, and we are sorry, but not our fault. My advice for any Amazon purchase is Cavet Emptor. I doubt I will be doing any shopping there ever again and will not be renewing my Prime membership.

20

I ordered a chair on 12/31/18 never got it but they took my money. !!!!!!!!!!!

20

every month i pay you 50.00 dollars every month than you take ever dime for things i never ordered why is this and why do i have to pay for things i never signed up for

20

I was an early adopter of Amazon and must, by now be one of its most loyal and lucrative customers. I used to praise it, in particular, for the ease with which we could contact it and get wrongs righted, usually within minutes.

For the past few years, however, they have increasingly obfuscated the channels through which they can be contacted and the options available for righting "non standard" wrongs. By which I mean issues not related to the mundane process of buying items (non arrival, returns, replacements, warranties etc). Dealing with these issues remains at a superior level compared to other online retailers. But as soon as we go "off piste", with even a trivial issue that should require no more than 5 minutes to fix, they offer no means of dealing with it.

The example below illustrates the problem; as indeed, does my use of your site to lodge a complaint. I'm here because I can't even find a "complaints" option on the Amazon web site. I know it used to be there but now even a google search doesn't find it.

So the first part of my complaint is that they have failed even to acknowledge a previous attempt I made to raise the issue below, a few weeks ago. I can't be more specific than that because

the second part of my complaint is that, particularly as they've failed to acknowledge the original, there is no way I can retrieve the original so that I can reference it in the repeat version I'm about to describe. (Although I've learned that lesson and will, in future, keep my own copies)

and the third part is the fact that I've had to find my way to this site in order to raise the complaint.

I anticipate they will defend the latter by presenting the obscure route through their menuing system which would indeed eventually land you on a complaint option. If they do, that actually reinforces my argument. The complaints option should be front and centre, certainly at least within the help menu. I've had cause to raise such issues with Amazon ever since the turn of the century. It used to be easy. They've now done their best to make it impossible.

Try for example the following google search: complaints site:www.amazon.com

it should reveal all the possible ways to make a complaint on the site. What it actually reveals is damning. (mostly other people writing about complaints systems generally and a few amazon links to the very customer service system designed to shield them from any actual complaints)

And here is the actual, rather trivial issue I first raised a few weeks back (with a different product) It concerns an apparent bug with their wishlist:

I have just tried to add an item to my wishlist (the product identity isn't relevant although, if they care, they can retrieve it from the next line)

It is an item I've previously ordered (most recently 6 Oct 2018 Order # 206-7113477-8808341).

On clicking the "Add to List" the site responded that it was already on the list and had been moved to the top of the list. I clicked view list. No sign.

I went to the list independently and performed a search for the product. No sign.

Even though I never use the other lists, I checked them just in case it had turned up on one of those. No sign.

I repeated this process a total of 3 times with the same behaviour and result each time. I logged out and tried again the following morning in case it was just some kind of latency problem.

I want to know if they are aware of the issue. I know I've told them before but they failed to acknowledge that attempt. Have others raised it?

Do they intend to address this issue and, if so, when?

Meanwhile, how do they suggest I add the item to my wishlist?

20

Your company took $126.88 from my disability account and I didn't order anything from anybody not did I receive anything from Amazon but when I called Disability they said that that amount was ordered from Amazon but I didn't order anything. So basically Your company stole $126.88 from my disability acct. Do I guess the next step is involving the police and it takes the cake that this shit happened at Christmas time do everybody suffered at my home.

20

Every delivery from Amazon over the past year or more that had the USPS in the delivery chain has been screwed up. This happens every time:

1. I receive email notification of the delivery date.
2. I track the order and see when it arrives at my local post office.
3. I receive notification from USPS that delivery was attempted but not made because they didn't want to leave package unattended.
4. Later that same day, or the following day, I receive a note from USPS in my mailbox that the package can be picked up the following day.

Therefore, deliveries are not made (I have to drive 10 miles to get them) and receipt of my orders are always 2 days later than the notification date. I would be helpful if Amazon would allow customers to opt out of USPS involvement in deliveries..

20

Sir..maine shoes mngwaaye the amazon blue dart se wo mere tk nii phunche courier waala kehta hai wo baapis bej diye ha october k mujhe meri money b nii mili yeh tracking number h 69323327253 blue dart m call kro wo kehte h amazon paise dega amazon ka nmbr hi nii lgtaa merii prob. Solve ki jaaye plz.. Nii to me RTI daalne lga hu...

20

I bought a Bushnell binoculars, I received a box with other item and it was perfectly seal, but the box that suppose to contend the binoculars was empty and this is the second time that something like this happened to me. the other one was a Bose micro speaker that I suppose to receive with other items, I received the other items but not the speaker.... I am very disappointed seems to be that someone took my item before seal the box

20

A package was left on my front porch (01-14-19) and was stolen. My front porch is wide open that is why I always say to leave the packaged by the side door. This is the order number Order 112-7403683-9106648 of the missing item. Can you please tell your delivery people to NOT leave packages on peoples front porch it's not safe. Also, the email said the package was delivered at 5:10pm but that is not true because I was home sitting in my car in the driveway waiting on my sons school bus to pull up from 4:58 when I got in from work until 5:30 when the bus got there. I don't know if your drivers are keeping packages or if they are being stolen.

Please look into this matter and come up with a solution to solve this problem
Thank you
Shana Kent
216-313-5948

20

My complaint is you FAILED BIG TIME IN UPDATE OF PLAYRIX TOWNSHIP GAME. WHAT IN THE HELL IS HOLDUP??????? YOU'VE HAD A WEEK! YOU ARE BIGGEST COMPANY AND IT JUST FIGURES YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT ONE APP IN YOUR VAST ARRAY. WELL THOUSANDS!!!!! OF US ARE LEFT STRANDED IN GAME BECAUSE YOU SCREWED UP! THOUSANDS! DON'T CARE? WELL HOPING ALL CANCEL MEMBERSHIPS, AND GIVE YOU BAD REVIEWS. YOU FAILED YOUR CUSTOMERS, PLAIN AND SIMPLE! SOON IS YOUR ANSWER...HOW SOON? WHEN IS SOON? WHAT TIME LIMIT IS INVOLVED IN SOON???? FESS UP! YOU SCREWED UP! BE THE GIANT YOU ARE AND COME OUT AND SAY YOU CAN'T HANDLE AN APP CHANGE! SMH! LOSERS!

20

I have been charged 7.99 pounds on 09/01/2019 and I don't know why. I want to know why please.

Thank you

Gili Cacenco

20

I have been trying to purchase Paint Shop Pro 2019 since 12/18 with a gift card I received as a refund for a returned item. This was done online so I have no plastic showing a code. I can't order without the code. I have been searching Amazon for an answer. The help menu is a joke. There is no email address and the phone request said call completed. And there I was waiting for the By phone to ring. Another site wanted $5.00 to answer my question. I'm a retiree, 81years old. I have stage 4 lung cancer and a heart condition that cannot be fixed. It seems I may never see the program. The help request sends me to many programs I'm not interested in. I will not be a customer once the card has been used up. I hope someone can finally help me.

20

I work at Camden Victory Park Apartments in Dallas, TX. At our apartments, we can not accept packages for residents as they are delivered to the door. The Amazon deliverer assigned to our building was informed of this, and we provided him with a map of the community, a key fob to get through gated entrances, and a cart to hold the packages. He seemed upset but we ensured him that once you get the hang of it, it is fairly simple to deliver the packages to residents' doors. Later in the day (Sunday, January 13th, 2019), it has come to our attention that instead of delivering the packages- he placed them unattended in the mail room. Below I have attached a picture of the number of packages that were left unattended in our mail room, which is located in our parking garage. If there is some way you can find out the identity of this deliverer and inform him of this we would greatly appreciate it.

20

Your vendor, Bulbhead, puller a classic bait and switch on me. I bought a cheap Bsvarian Edge knife sharpener on another site, and it did not work, so I thought that it was a knockoff.I looked on your site fora genuine one, a deluxe model for $29.99, and ordered it. What Bulbhead sent me did not look like the one pictured, but looked just like the cheap knockoff that I had.I sent it back. You should drop BulbHead as a vendor. They are not ethical.

20

Kindle PC registration very odd messages.

20

Said all shipping was free Regardless of amount of order. Was charged shipping order one Marvel Curtain set complete amount of order showed one set but two came double charged me then to send back was shipping charge to the hell with it I’m 69 I’m not ordering anything else from y’all. You take advantage of your customers I know a 25.00 order isn’t much but when you are on social security it’s a big deal to some. I’m just letting my family and friends know

Thank You
Elizabeth Carroll
727-457-5690

Ps don’t know how to do and image look it up

20

Ref. Order ID 114-0194086-8590609. Merchandise was received used bottle was not full.And the.Outside of Perfume bottle was dirty and sticky. Request a refund for this item since you donot accept returns on perfume. This was a late Christmas Present for my wife. Very disappointed with service.

20

ordered and received a sauder tv stand from you. my first mind set was to not accept the item. the carton was ripped open and then taped. pieces of the stand were broken and another piece was missing. had to contact sauder for new pieces. this is my first experience with amazon and I am not very happy. I feel the item ordered should be replaced at no charge to me.

20

To whom it may concern.
I was reading that you were not going to carry certain Items that Muslims do not want you to carry. I am sorry if that is true my friends and family are very much a fended by this. I am Christian myself. I would not ask or expect to have thing taken out of your inventory. If you are doing this for Muslims I will not buy from you again and as I said my family and friends felt the same. I was ask by them to write on there behalf. I like to hear what you have got to say about this. Thanks Reggie Stark

20

my order for
Elixir Gardens ® Sulphate of Potash/Potassium Gardens ® Sulphate bucket 20kg
Order # 204-4902155-2765964
Sold by: Elixir Garden Supplies
Quantity: 1
I was sent not in bucket 25 kg YARA TERA CRISTA SOP
It is not written in english,
As well as requesting a photo to waste more of my time i carried the 25 kg wrong order to my local royal mail office to be told the long bar code provided me for returns will not work on our scanners. and i need a SQUARE BAR CODE.
and i have to pay £50 at a post office to return item in question. at any post office.
please help me to fulfill my order.
as the same problem i have had with ekilar before, wrong item sent [pearlite].
if a seperate order i placed with ekilar yesterday turns out to be SIMILAR PRODUCTMATCH i will report 3 wrong orders to trading standards.
regards mr glowinski

20

my order was delayed a 2 time I went to cancel it and could not I have prime and should be 2 days now I don't know when I will receive it while talking to costumer service I was hung up on and the only one to take a complaint was the people I was complaining about all I have been told is I can send it back when I receive the item if I ever do you have my email and my phone no to contact me as I am getting very upset over this matter and tired of getting the run aroud

20

We order a garage door opener with service to install Greg Knutson was the man long story we did not order the track to go with it needed it dun today so we cancel opener bought one at Lowes he spent 6 hours installing it and then said it would not work $200.00 later had to get garage door people out to fix $103.00 more do not send Greg out to install garage door openers out any more!!!!

20

I needed to update an account with a adult email address as a minor set up the account in error and used their email address. I was told that they couldn't update email and minor would have to call and speak to someone!!!!!! I told them that was unacceptable as they were a minor and they needed to deal with an adult and not a child. The individual I talked to was loud and not helpful, rude and wouldn't budge and insisted the minor needed to call back.. not sure what policies you have that require you to speak to an underage minor and not an adult. I would like someone to please call me as all I am looking for is a copy of a receipt from a purchase that was made.

20

I just received the Zack and Zoey dog shirt. It is NOT a Zack and Zoey but a cheap replica. Also, just recently I have had two attempted hacks from China on my computer. I have contacted the seller for a return as demanded on Amazon; however, my complaint goes much further than a "return!" Another issue is the length of time it took for it to arrive; however, that is the least when considering the cheap product and the hack attempts.

20

On the following issue/order, I returned the unwanted item and after getting the item back, Amazon gave me refund of $13.98 but yesterday I got email message from Amazon that they haven't my said item and again charged my account of 11.10 without my permission. Please clear me that is it not a fraud to access my without my permission
It means Amazon has the fully access to all client's account to charge any time without client's permission.
It is clear from this transaction that your staff have all access to our accounts,that is totally illegal.

Order Details
Ordered on November 28, 2018 Order# 111-7829591-3532217
View or Print invoice
Shipping Address
• Bhupinder S.Kohli
• 2428 WILTSHIRE CT APT 105
• ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48309-3160
• United States
Payment Method
**** 1864
Order Summary
Item(s) Subtotal:
$11.68
Grand Total:
$11.10
Refund Total
$11.10

20

I ordered the Complete Inspector Lewis Series. I have just checked and you sent me two identical discs. You did not include the first disc with the first 6 episodes. What can you do now. I am very upset. Lana Ool

20

I purchased a etopars 2x black car plastic universal heavy duty power door lock actuator 2wire. In the picture it showed 2 of them and when I received them there was only one in the package. The package I have says there should be 2, but I only received 1. I was not going to complain, but I thought you need to know that this occurred. I do not want for you to send me another one or to give me my money back. Just a heads up with this vendor. Thank you Marco

40

I have two issues
1. There doesn’t seem to be a ,’direct’ method/ link to contact Amazon re issues.
2. I purchased a software dongle (Davinci Resolve) via Amazon. This it seems is a pirated copy ( according to the manufacturer ‘Blackmagic’ ) when I attempted to bring this to Amazons attention the message seems to be simply sent to the seller.

20

I ordered the Airport movie collection for Christmas, However it came in BLU Ray. I did not want Blu ray, So I contacted you and explained and was told I was going to be shipped another Airport DVD. I just checked and it's another Blu ray being shipped! I don't have a Blu ray player so I need the regular DVD, What's going on? Also the RETUR SHIPPING LABEL for the one I need to return needs to be sent via e mail so I can't print it on my PRINTER!!! Hope someone reads this and gets it taken care of!

James

20

UPS has failed to find my address 5 times (1-2-3-4-5).
A recent shipment 1Z0W646F0321873129, again went astray.
FedEx seems to have no trouble finding me.
Amazon quick delivery is of no value when UPS fails.
The UPS driver on my route is lazy or retarded or ?

I wish there was a FedEx shipping option at Amazon.

20

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

I WAS STANDING IN FRONT OF AN OFFICE BUILDING WHEN AN AMAZON DELIVERY PERSON PULLED UP AND ASK IF THEY COULD LEAVE A PACKAGE WITH ME. I REPLIED 'NO, I DONT WORK FOR THAT COMPANY THE PACKAGE IS FOR', AND THE DRIVER SAID 'IT DOESNT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE'. IM GLAD IT WASNT MY PACKAGE SHE WAS TRYING TO HAND OFF TO SOMEONE JUST STANDING AROUND OUTSIDE!!!

20

I had back surgery and I needed a recliner to sit on my living room. I bought it from Amazon on Dec27 it stop working , since then I have been trying to resolve the issue with the seller and Amazon with no luck. There have been mo resolution on this matter. The Item was and electric recliner , I will never buy a big tickect item from Amazon againg there is No guarantte . in the message center you could see the emails ect also i have made over 10 phone calls to the customer service dept. This morning they put me a supervisor by the name of Maritza she was nasty and un helpfull. Please advice what should I do . the item aarive at my address on Agust 8, and it got damage on Dec 27 waht kind of warranty do i have , please help.

20

I am a proud Amazon Prime customer and am a big supporter of Amazon services and business ethics. I live in a apartment complex where many of my neighbors are Amazon customers. On December 31, as I left my apartment I found a very unusual service that was provided by a local delivery service on behalf of Amazon. I noticed that the delivery person placed the packages of numerous customers in the hallway of one of our buildings, removed from any specific apartment. These packages were supposed to be delivered to people in completely different buildings. I am sure that this individuals delivery practice is below standards of Amazon. I thought I would just inform Amazon of these low quality services that was done on Amazon's behalf. I have attached some pictures to verify my complaint, and perhaps could help avoid costly "undelivered" claims against Amazon.

Kind Regards
A Concerned Customer

20

From the 12/27 I place an order that's suppose to be here in an maximum of 4 days, today 1/3 I haven't the item yet, and now the delivery day moved to 1/7 , it's a shame that the order take too many days to shipping, wake-up Amazon!!! I need a response ASAP because I pay ASAP, it's ok??

20

I was ordering Dragonn filters and was offered a free gift card for
$50 for applying for an Amazon credit card. After giving them my information, they changed the offer to $10, but I had been advised my code that was furnished by them was invalid. I don't understand why they weren't forthcoming with information as to what was going on with the code they had given me in my gmail and they didn't explain why I didn't get the gift card. i would have saved on the purchase of the filters and would still have the balance on the gift card for future purchases. Maybe my credit isn't good enough, but they should have explained and not left me guessing about what was transpiring. Lots of confusion. Very little satisfaction. I don't like being offered savings and a credit card and then being dropped in mid-air. My valuable time was wasted, also my patience was exhausted. No stars, not even one, on this experience. I will share with my friends and family.

20

I tried to cancel an order an hour after I placed the order the site would not let me cancel I called customer service and they were no help could not understand their English after this experience I don't want to order from your company again I read the reviews after I placed the order and they were bad I don't want that rug!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

On this Order # 111-7359733-2398637 it was delivered with the following information

Your package was delivered. It was handed directly to a resident.

IN REALITY IT WAS LEFT IN A SNOW-BANK AT THE CURB.

It was delivered using Amazon's own delivery service which up to now has been fine.

20

I got a restocking charge on a shirt I ordered. The fabric was horrible. Shirt was never worn and I returned it immediately and was still charged 20 per cent charge. Beware of returning items to Amazon.

20

I ordered L'oreal Blur on 28 December. I am told i will not get it for at least 6 WEEKS which is crazy i am with PRIME. I spoke to customer services they cannot do it. So why advertise it if it is not in stock. I'm fact you have it advertised TODAY. I think this is a bad way to treat a GOOD customer

20

I have a prime account at Amazon that I am be billed for monthly, I tried to use it to order items during the holiday season and was rudly shut down. I would like to cancel my prime account effective immedialely, I have alrady revolked the automatic withdrawal from the account effective 12/28/2018.
If you have additional questions please call me at (925) 766-1183
Robert Mayer

40

I return my product before 10days and I did not get my money

40

Re: Amazon Logistics? (AMZL is what the shipping tracking # shows.)

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

I’ve been trying since 10/04/2018 to successfully order a product. I get delivery dates and in one case the product shipped ( after 6 weeks I cancelled) since it never arrived. And today when my latest order was due I’m told that there’s no stock yet. So now you had my money on two orders while it’s obvious that the product wasn’t in stock. It would be better customer service if you didn’t make people wait 30-45 days on each order before saying you can’t fill the order. Obviously my small amount of money is of no concern to amazon but being on a fixed income it is a concern to me. It’s time I use some other company for what I need and I realize that you don’t care but I will tell everyone I can about how amazon takes money with no guarantee of delivering the product

Thank you
Howard Mccartney

40

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

Ordered a Bladez Echelon GS stationary bike on 12/11/18 and gave as gift to Larry Davidson. Order # 112-2016447-5051451. The odometer or meter was not working. Everything else is fine. Larry tried to call Bladez and was instructed to leave a message. No one called back, then tried couple days later no one called. I went online to sign up for the one year warranty and the site said it couldn't connect. I then tried the "contact Us" tab and listed Larry Davidson as he is trying to get the part and after I typed it all out - the site said it wasn't able to take my request and I would have to try later. I then tried again to call and no way to talk to a person. There is no way to contact Bladez by email or phone and I am very concerned that I have been taken and I paid a lot of money for this item. I would appreciate any help you give me.

20

Last week we received a package from Amazon. The slip in it said it was an order of December 14, 2018. It was a "Queen Anne Milk Chocolate Cordial Cherries Gift Box" -- 19.8 oz. - 30 Pieces. The following information was on the slip: Miscl

Last week we received a package from Amazon. The slip in it said it was an order of December 14, 2018. It was a "Queen Anne Milk Chocolate Cordial Cherries Gift Box" --19.8 oz. - 30 pieces. The slip had the following information: Misc. X 001YDJP31 5U - 7LIC-KYI9490550308600 (Sold by Christopher Evans). There was no name of sender. Christmas day, December 25, 2018, our daughter (we haven't see her for over 10 months) texted us that she had sent it. She said there was supposed to be a note in it. It was ordered by Jane or Donald Manack. The candy box was in a large manila envelope only and was crushed the candy was smashed and leaking al over. It was a sticky mess and had to be thrown out.Please replace this box of candy, have it packaged correctly and delivered by a Delivery Service that will handle it better. The first one was delivered by a white van with no name on it. Thank you.

Kenneth L. Austin
300 N Pinal Dr
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

20

I have tried repeatedly to obtain a refund for the Dining Room Curtains Farm House Decor by Ambesonne, Sunset in Dark Pine Forest Autumn Foggy Scene with Sunbeams Trunks Shadow, Sold by: Pinklim $69.99 Many promises of the issue being resolved, and my request was made. I am very disappointed. Please refund me since the curtains are returned over two month.

20

I made a purchase on Dec. 7, 2018 for 2 Boenfu wire cutters with a total purchase price of 13,98, When I tried to order, my debit card was not accepted as you said it was an invalid number. After a few hours of haggling with you, you said on a phone conversation said you would give me a gift card. I never received that $10.00 gift card.

I got an e-statement for $18,96, yet my order was for $13.96. I do not understand the $4.98 additional charge. My problem is why my gift card was not issued. I am demanding that this $10,00 gift card be applied to the balance. Since my order was for $13.98, with that $10.00 gift card, my actual balance would be $3.98. THAT IS ALL I WILL PAY!!!

Since you people are giving me such a difficult time with my initial order with you, I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. Please reply to jim.n.norma2012@gmail.com. (By the way, my debit card IS valid, as I have had it for quite a while!

20

I have always had EXCELLENT customer service experiences with Amazon, until today.
I received a Fire TV stick from my mother for Christmas, ordered from my Amazon wish list. Unfortunately, when I went to connect it, I discovered that I do not have the necessary HDMI port on my TV.
I went on Amazon's chat to find out the return policy, and I was told that, if I return it, they will only credit the original purchaser! I don't want to hurt my mother's feelings about the gift (not to mention that she lives hours away from me, so I can't easily get it to her to send back to Amaxon) and I've never run into a policy like this with any other retailer. I'm a Prime member and also have a seller account with Amazon, so I'm both surprised and disappointed.

20

i bought 2 items from you and got hacked for over 14000 dollars.I thought you people were secured.I called because i didnt get my order.They told me that i had 2 items pending.1 wath for over 13000 dollars and one iphone for over 1000 dollars.I did not order this and i dont have that kind of money.your custer service agent said i was hacked and he tried to sell me a private ip add. for 2800 dollars i said no then it was 299.00 for him to fix it.this is a scam your site should be secured.Im so mad at you people that i might call the FBI.I will never buy from you people again.it make you people scam artist

20

i bought 2 items from you and got hacked for over 14000 dollars.I thought you people were secured.I called because i didnt get my order.They told me that i had 2 items pending.1 wath for over 13000 dollars and one iphone for over 1000 dollars.I did not order this and i dont have that kind of money.your custer service agent said i was hacked and he tried to sell me a private ip add. for 2800 dollars i said no then it was 299.00 for him to fix it.this is a scam your site should be secured.Im so mad at you people that i might call the FBI.I will never buy from you people again.it make you people scam artist

20

Recent delivers have not been packed well, and pieces have arrived loose and/or broken. Packages not up to the standards I have had in the past!!!

20

On December 19, 2018, I received notification that my Debit Card was used to purchase items through Amazon. And, as of today, this order (for 2 items) appears to be going out. Please be advised that I have cancelled my card however, I find it very disturbing that this was allowed without verifying the address for the card. My bank, Huntington Bank, is investigating this as above, I reported this to be fraud activity. I would appreciate better security and, want to know how to cancel the fraudulent order that was allowed to go through. You can contact me at 317-373-1203 any time today. Please know this is not a joke and I am pissed that this was allowed. I would like to know what address was used to verify my card. Thank you. Jeana K. Woodard

20

I placed an order on 4 December 2018 for an item for my child for Christmas. The item was over $200.00. A significant amount for me. The item was scheduled to be delivered between the 13th and the 19th. I was never supplied a tracking number. So I called on the 13th to check the satus. Now on the 19th 7 phone calls later hours of on hold and 3 emails from supervisors, still no item. They will not cancel it, now will the lift the credit authorization on my card. DO NOT TRUST AMAZON. They have no remorse nor do they care. I will file against them with my bank. They did not even file the release as stated.

20

Amazon delivery drivers always park illegally and when you ask them to move, you get an attitude and they ignore you and continue to do whatever they want. Entitled ignorant and arrogant is the Amazon way

20

I'm a 75 year old widow,just recently I called Amazon when i couldn't log on.they said my password was wrong,even though I knew it wasn't,I had just paid purchases,but instead of being able too change my password,the lady closed my account,and said I needed to open a new account.So the next morning,I got 5 emails from Amazon with 5 different numbers to use to open a new account.Please help.Thank you Marietta Stanley 228 Demorest Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43204-1282 tinksissy@aol.com

20

I ordered a monster brush grill brush and when it came in the mail it was broke in half. The cardboard wrapper that goes around it was ripped off and thrown in the box. The box was huge so no way it didn't have enough room in the box. There was a sticker that said inspected. That made me chuckle. Very disappointed as it was a Christmas gift. Would like a refund please or send a new one.

Thank you Staci Sullivan
715-828-6743
7393 124th street

Chippewa Falls WI 54729

20

We placed our order on November 18, 2018 we received part of the order. When we contacted the seller they said that we received everything according to their description:Description
CompR takes flexibility to another level with a single pair of stout, push-button wire terminals featuring a convenient impedance-selector slider for easily changing the dual-voice-coil impedance (2/8 Ohms or 1/4 Ohms, depending upon model). No additional wiring is needed for switching between series or parallel configurations.
Besides convenience, CompR delivers the deepest musical bass and is made to work perfectly with any mono amplifiers. The motor structure itself is a mechanical marvel, utilizing a large-diameter, progressive-roll spider for increased linearity and better sound with high-strength Spiralead tinsel leads woven through for maximum transfer of signal.

Features:

Kicker 43CWR124 12" 1000 Watt Dual Voice Coil 4-Ohm Car Stereo Subwoofer
Power Handling :
Peak : 1000 watts
RMS : 500 watts
Size : 12"
Best subwoofer in its class
Stamped Steel Basket
Spring-loaded Push Terminals
Dual 4-Ohm high-temperature voice coils
Double Stacked Magnet
Top-mount depth : 5-3/4"
Cutout diameter : 11"
Min Sealed Box Vol : 1.0 cu. ft.
Max Sealed Box Vol : 2.0 cu. ft.
Min Vented Box Vol : 1.75 cu. ft.
Max Vented Box Vol : 2.25 cu. ft.
Frequency Response : 25 - 500Hz
Sensitivity : 86.9 dB
Subwoofer Design : Round / Circle
Rockford Fosgate Prime R500X1D 500 Watt RMS Mono Block Class D Car Amplifier
12dB/octave Butterworth crossover
RCA pass-thru outputs
On-board Punch EQ with +18dB boost @ 45Hz.
High level inputs
Remote PLC (Punch Level Control)
0°/180° Phase Switch
Real time output and power supply thermal sensing
Cast aluminum heatsink
4 Gauge power/ground connectors
MOSFET power supply
Over current protection
Short circuit protection
Muted turn on
1 – 17’ High Grade Twisted Pair of 100% Copper RCA Cable
___________________________
We have only received the speaker and nothing else.
We have been in contact well we have contacted the seller with limited response from them other than they are contacting the warehouse. This was last week that they gave us this response, I have been sending them messages directly with no response. They took my money but will not give me the product I paid for and this is a Christmas gift. And now if you look at the product on line it says its currently out of stock in which it was not at the time of my purchase. Here is the link: Kicker CompR 12inch Car Speaker (CWR12) - Black - New, Non-Retail Packaging https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HTAUJ3Q/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_c_api_i_PhugCb7HK977N

20

place order #112-7155711-3881031 order was delivery to wrong address. Deliver claimed he gave package to resident at my home .No one

was home. they claim the package was given to the wrong person because the driver was very busy no apology gift might not arrive before

xmas said I wanted to file a complaint was told by spokesperson that he had done the needful thing what ever that mean I never had a

problem with amazon delivery if I cannot order direct from amazon I will not order

100

my last order for 5 # of Rutland safety-T-flue chimney cleaner was so hard not a power like all the others I had to break it into chunks to use it . please check into the problem, thank you . the product does a great job, just should be powdery not a hard lump. it is still doing the job just a pain smashing it up.

20

I received a delivery of two packages from Amazon and the packages were left on the street by my mail box , I can't believe that you pay worthless , lazy people to represent your business . After my neighbor informed my that the packages were left out by my mail box he informed me that they did the same thing to him when they delivered him packages the other day . I watch all the news about PORCH PIRATES stealing packages off peoples porches , and your drivers just leave the packages on the curb , if my neighbor had not come and told me about the delivery I'm sure that they would have been stolen . I can't believe that your company has gotten so big that you can't give your customers the service they deserve . I'll be contacting my local new agencies and let them know about your poor customer service !!!!!!

20

I would like to say that I think free shipping is great!! However, during the Holiday season the items ordered need to be in at least a plastic bag that you can't see through!! I ordered a gift for my Husband that was supposed to be a surprise and the surprise was on me! It was sitting on my doorstep in the original box it came in for everyone to see, including my husband!! Needless to say, no surprise here and for safety reasons as well, the contents of the deliveries should not be for all to see!!

20

I purchased a pair of Converse Low TOP Optical White shoes from Greater Shoes. I did a search for womens white converse and this site came up. I seen they had size 7 so I ordered. When I received them they were for a man not a women. I didn't see anywhere in the description they were mens. I requested to return, I had to buy the return label and on top of that I was penalized with a restocking fee. I paid $57.93 and was only refunded $46.00.
Thanks,
Lela

20

There was a total mixup with shipping of my handicap ramp and it actually was forwarded to the wrong carrier. When finally redirected to USPS the tracking said it was delivered but it was not.

I still don't have my product but you have my payment. My package is now 6 days overdue.

It was either delivered to the wrong house, or not delivered at all and the USPS is trying to avoid embarrassment at their inability to do their job.

20

Assistance::: ex: my grand-daughter asked a spiral curling iron for xmas....I asked which one is it so grandma would be able to.find it. Description was no help,,,neither color:not brand.

Ex: if the i items has an identification number. It would be another point for search... so I have up, unable to find which one she wanted ..so now i.have to go to target with her shopping for that item...

561-744-7150
I even paste and copy it showed me 289 items.in your site...!!!!!

20

On 12/10/2018, I attempted to play WTG Golf by topgolf on my Fire HD 8 7th generation which I purchase form Amazon on August 22, 2017. The only option I was giving was to download new version of the game, which I did. After download completed, I sign back in uses the same information used on the previous version. All my coins, credits, clubs were gone. These items cost a lot of money. I what to be reimbursed for my lost of 400 dollars. I called amazon complaint department 1 888 280 4331 and spoke with one of your representative who couldn't speak English. I ask to speak to a supervisor. She put me on hold and never return. This was on 12/10/2018 at approx. 6:50PM. Amazon is going to lose a lot of business your representative can not communicate.

20

Delivered today Your package was delivered. It was handed directly to a resident. This statement is not true! The package was left on porch. No notification of delivery. I did find the package luckley, later on. please inform delivery to ring bell, knock on door. Tracking ID TBA530766258000

20

I am paying for amazon prime. They I are deducting $14.94 out of my account every month.I have not been able to use the account because they say I don't have a account. Could you please fix this. Thank you
Nancy Gorell

20

I am sending this complaint because I ordered the book Better Late Than Ever #113-1467939-1375429 which was to be delivered on Friday December 8, 2018 and there was attempt to deliver by the Postal service on Saturday December 9, 2018 and could not get into the building. The package was being delivered to my job MBAF CPAs, LLC C/O Judy Banks 440 Park Avenue South 3rd Floor New York, NY 10016. I am have the item refunded to me account because I spoke with Shonnon M. on Saturday who assured me that she contact on Monday and I have not heard from her. I spoke another associate this morning who told the he I did not give the information no supervisor is going to help me so I hung on that person. I also with another person and requested the supervisor. Please that I am prime member and some of your customer employees need to trained to deal with clients.

20

My account has been stolen and I’m trying to report it. I can’t even get the customer service person to understand a single thing that I say and I can’t get them to transfer me to someone else that can understand me.

20

I had ordered a pair of boots from amazon. There was a problem with my transaction and so I called twice because I wanted to make sure the problem was settled. Both times I called both representatives specifically stated that my transaction went through and the item was already shipped. I had them repeat it to make sure what I heard was correct. I then also stated it to make sure I heard right, and they said I was right. It was suppose to come this week but didn't. I called again today to find out my order has not yet been sent, but had been canceled. I now had to reorder and will not arrive in time for Christmas break. This is very poor customer service. You do not tell a customer false information. When a customer gets told not to worry about their package, because it is on its way, to find out days later when I call about it that not only is it not on its way, its been canceled. Poor service. Then I don't even get help to get the package here on time, I have to go through the process and rebuy the order and now have to wait until I come back from break to receive the product I've been waiting three weeks for. That's just terrible. This is also not my only problem with Amazon. Every time I have ordered products from you guys, there has been problems with lost packages, forgetting to mail product, etc. Terrible. Just terrible.

20

Dear Sir or Madam,
On the 15/12/17 a friend purchased a Fitbit on my behalf from your Amazon Spain branch.In September of this year the strap fell apart.It was sent back.To this day we have heard nothing from the complaints dept in Spain.It had a 12 month warranty with prepaid return.
My friend sent an email and was told to" call "the complaints dept.This is only available by mobile phone on a high tariff call rate.Unacceptable lack of customer service and my husband is still without his fitbit.
Kindly advise on a suitable course of action.
Yours faithfully
Debra Winston.

20

I paid for release-day shipping for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and it came out yesterday and it's still delayed after 30+ hours without any other updates. What is going on?!?!?!?

20

I have been trying to correct my email address for over 6 months. Each time I am on hold tranfered and treated rudely. You have my email as lorharman64@rossmedical.com it should be harmanlori42@ gmail.com. seriously how hard can it be to fix this. I also have 2 packages 2 return which I cant due to this mess. I had planned to do all my xmas shopping this weekend. Through amazon. So far every time I call i have not got one person who can speak english. I have been a prime member for years and this point I am disgusted with the way I have been treated. I would lile a refund for my returns which by the way I cannot return due to the wrong email. My telephone number is 8106247325 and harmanlorir2@gmail.com.

20

A total mess, the package has been expected, was "out for delivery", the Amazon Customer Service in the Philippines have been talking, but not listening, I was given a repeated explanations over and over again, I had been told there is still time until the 11-th, however, the main issue has been the "out fore delivery
status, I have wasted a lot of time watching out for it, total incompetence, lack of responsibility, a "very happy" to: by the customer service, happy to cancel the Prime, OK, I went for it, five different stories in one problem, chaos, automated customer personnel, incorrect info over and over again, useless, this has been my last Amazon and ONTRACK business deal, tha's it, I have had it. good by.

20

My complaint is with your delivery service. We are an apartment community. The Drivers are bringing the packages directly to the leasing office and not attempting to deliver them to the apartments. This is not acceptable. We do not take the packages at the office unless all delivery attempts have been made. This needs to be corrected asap. They are also just dropping of packages that belong to the condinium community next door. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions 734-930-0040 Val Scofield

20

your delivery sucks. Every time I have had a package come though amazon delivery, and I do mean EVERY time, it is late. If I order something and it is promised to me at a certain day and time, then I expect it to be there. I pay for my products to be here ON TIME. it is absolutely ridiculous that your company cannot get a handle on getting things where they need to be. Everyone I have talked to about this says the same thing. If you plan to expand and have a growing business with the delivery, being up there with FEDEX and UPS then learn to get packages on time. After this Christmas I will no longer be ordering anything from amazon due to all the issues I have had.

20

I just received a $100.00 Bill in Payment of Services. Some teenager from Brunswick purchase counterfeit money from Amazon. This teenager will likely go to jail and I am out $100.00. THIS IS AN EMERGENCY! I will wait 24 hours before I contact the media. The $100.00 is of no issue but ruining peoples' live is. You may call me at 207-318-7568 to tell me what you are going to do. kevink@promptooil.com I buy almost everything I can from Amazon Smile but that may change based on how you react. Kevin King

20

What the hell! My last tow orders, "got lost." It's only close to Christmas and you F'ck up a simple order? Why should I trust you to deliver anything on time? Maybe EBay is more efficient!

20

I was informed that my purchase of a PANASONIC ELECTRIC RAZOR , WOULD NOT BE SHIPPED TO AN ADDRESS IN ISRAEL. WHY? IS ISRAEL BEING BOYCOTTED BY AMAZON ?

20

I have a Kindle Fire a couple years old. Use it only as an e-reader from the library. Started having problems with not connecting to the internet. Spectrum says their router is not the problem since I have internet. I spent several hours trying to correct the problem and finally tried to reboot according to the internet. Unable to do so as I always comes up "Authentication problem". Called a 1-888 number to correct it. Spoke to a man who was difficult to understand due to his accent. The final--he said I had to pay $129.99 to correct the problem and could no longer get another reader as the problem would persist without paying. Is it really ruined? How do I get back to reading from the library?

80

I am trying to order an item on my account but each time I try I can not get into my account I keep getting messages saying code incorrect or password incorrect I have tried to change password but to no avail what can I or you do for me

20

My order was marked as delivered and I was sent a picture to my email of a package at a door, however not my door, not even my apartment complex. Not only was there not a number or way to contact amazon in regards to a package being wrongfully delivered, when I finally found a number and spent 35 minutes on the phone trying to resolve it, I was told to call back after 4pm (this call was at 6:30 am).

20

Purchase an item on Amazon: Ordered on October 24, 2018 Order# 114-7478076-6698634. Have uploaded the order confirmation.

Received a delivery notive on Saturday November 24 saying it has been delivered.

It has not been delivered, or at least not to the delivery address. The tracking notification received contains no information that would permit me to contact the local courier who may still have it or delivered it to the wrong address.

I would like either this packaged traced and delivered to me or a full refund please.

Thank you for your help.

David Moore
60 Clearwater Avenue,
Christchurch 8051
New Zealand

20

I'am writing to express my dissatisfaction with my recent purchase with Amazon. Cyber Monday one order that consist of 4(items) which total balance
was total $208.00 that is including shipping & handling. Now I'm being charged individually S&H charges on each item. which I didn't give permission for my credit card to be charged for (which is not legal). I was not told my items was coming from third party seller! but was told by your rep "Siyanda N" that shipping and handling can not be waived or refunded as I didn't chose free shipping over standard which I never had that option. And given how much my order was ( free shipping) should have been automatically adjusted off. Now I went into overdraft with my bank I'm a single mom with a limited income used my bonus check to buy Christmas gifts for my son, which turned out to be horrific with (AMAZON) and I will be writing my story to the news. Maybe this has been happening to often and the public is not aware of it. I WILL NOT PURCHASE ANOTHER ITEM WITH THIS SITE.

1.order number #113-6930377- 9097850
2.order number #113-0318849- 8328269
3.order number # 113-5818551-1747468
4.order number # 113-9192416-0181826

20

I will not use my post office box number on Amazon orders again. If they cannot ship fed ex or ups I will not order again. The post office sent another of my packages to Milford, PA instead of Mildred, PA This was a gift and it did not arrive on time. It was shipped on 11/15 in VA and took 10 days to get to Lehigh Valley, PA mail distribution center and they sent it to Milford, PA instead of Mildred, PA (someone cannot read correctly). It is now in Scranton, PA and God only knows when I will receive it and in what condition I will receive it.

20

I ordered a new rifle scope to be delivered via Prime today. It's one of your ridiculous you ship it and it's delivered via USPS the world's worst package delivery service ever! Seriously? The reason USPS couldn't deliver to me today was they "couldn't get into my dwelling". We had snow today, I was out several times without difficulty. I didn't even get regular mail tonight. The roads are plowed, my driveway is plowed, my mailbox is assessable. What is the problem? I'm paying for a Prime membership that guarantees a two day delivery, why are you using a second rate delivery service to screw up your normally very perfect service? Using USPS is a joke and should be discontinued. Very dissatisfied customer considering the weather is NOT a factor! Michael K. Boyle 26 White Tail Lane Canaan, NH 03741

20

I have received a female shoe worth Rs 399/-when I open the box I found rate of this shoe was print Rs 259 and that was inked, company has sold this item on higher rate

20

Package was not delivered in between the storm and no regular front door. As per instructed by the sign in the front door. We have had numerous packages delivered by Amazon, and stolen.

20

Dear Amazon Rentals,

I am completely angry that you want to charge me on a book that I received in poor condition. When I first opened the bubble wrap envelope I was an awe that AMAZON would send someone such a decrepit book. However, class had started and I needed the book.

If I am charged for this book, I will dispute it to the end. I am not going to be charged for a product that you all sent to me in that condition.

Please forward this email to Amazon headquarters because the fight will be on for the condition that I received the book in. Order #111-7545747-8205834

WR Reinaldo Rosado

20

i have received an email in my junk box saying my prime gold membership is due for renewal on 19th november i have not purchased this membership i do not want this membership nor asked for it i have not used amazon site as i had so many issues with signing in put my passwrd in not accepted new passwords sent to email words sent did not work resent passwords did not work now i get this demand for renewal gold email is sent with no reply address i am NOT happy and DO NOT WANT THIS PAYMENT OF 72.99 TAKEN FROM MY BANK.

20

Good morning. My wife & I have used Amazon many, many times over the years so when we decided to purchase a surveillance camera due to concerns @ our 2nd home, I was referred to Q-See. I searched for them & found them on your website & sold by you guys, not them. I purchased them last Thursday, the 8th, & had shipped direct to our 2nd home last Sat., the 10th. I noticed upon opening the box, the 1st thing in it was a red piece of paper saying do not return to online supplier, but contact them & since then, they have been a nightmare!!! In installing it last Sunday, the camera worked perfect for 10-15 minutes & then quit. I put it in box & brought it home on Monday. On Tuesday morning, I contacted them on their chat line. After an hour of chatting, yes an hour, they said he couldn't help me & was escalating this to the next level & someone would contact me by phone in 1-2 hours. After 6 hours I emailed them back. After 8:00pm, I then received a call from someone in California. This guy wanted me to plug the camera into our wireless router & give him access to our labtop. I told him he was crazy & not doing that. He then told me he thought it was the power cord & asked me to search around our home for something to plug the power cord into to test. After 40 min. on phone, I offered to send it back @ my expense. I just want a camera that works!! He finally said he would send me an email with the RMA shipping info. Instead, I got an email telling me I had to send them proof of purchase & had to do it within 3 days or else my claim would be denied. WHAT!! So I sent him the order confirmation, which shows I purchased a video recorder & 3 other items. 2 of the items were wild flower seeds, so covered that part up & sent it to them on Wed. Didn't hear from them so resent yesterday. Still nothing so I called them last night. After another 29 min. on phone, they said I would receive shipping info within 24 hours, then I had to ship back to them, & after they receive damaged camera, they would ship a replacement. So I need to wait for them to send shipping info which I still do not have, wait 5-7 days for them to receive, & another 5-7 days to receive new one--- hopefully!! Then, later last night I received another email stating I needed to send them more proof of purchase cause I didn't open up the confirmation to show the purchase or the camera--receipt only showed 4 channel nvr & other items. Its not like you can buy these @ a local store & all this for a $98.00 camera that I bought from you guys that was being sold by you, NOT A 3RD PARTY. Why did I have to deal with them & not Amazon, who I purchased this from??? I need your help & want a new camera shipped to me TODAY!! Again, we purchased this over security concerns @ our very expensive 2nd home & do not have time to wait weeks to get it up & running. I have spent over 3 hours with these people & if you cant help, think I will send back for a total refund & will move on & find another product. My confirmation is 114-3637628-4630620 Thx for your time & will wait for response, John Ludwick

Have feedback for Amazon?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!