Amazon Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

671+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Amazon corporate: 206-266-1000
20

I was in the process of placing an order, had not yet hit "proceed to checkout" - and I get a text that I had placed the order....then....I get another one telling me I signed up for "PRIME", and I had not.
When I was placing the order - it told me the total was $10.39. After Amazon decided I was going to order it, the total was $24 something, but no shipping charges showed and I did not order 2 of the items.
I IMMEDIATELY called Amazon CS and cancelled the order, PRIME and my account and I will never do business with Amazon again. You don't force people to sign up for things if they don't want it (PRIME).

20

Charged $128 they are saying they can't see the charge id . yet my friend and other people around the world have had the same exact problem some are taking it to court . wouldn't want to do that .

20

My package didn’t arrive but a notification was sent saying that it was given to a person at my location. I immediately called your customer service and the next two hours is what my complaint is about.
I received treatment as if I was the one that misplaced the package. I was passed to seven different people that told me the same things over and over again. It became insulting when the person that I was talking to, the requested supervisor, told me that my package wasn’t deemed lost and they required me to call today if I haven’t received it. I paid for same day delivery (before 9PM). If I haven’t received it by that time, then it should be deemed lost at that time!!! If this is Amazon’s policy, then it should be changed because you are punishing your customers for your mistakes. I cannot do what I planned on doing until you get me the item that I charged you with delivering to me. I feel victimized and don’t want to do business with you ever again.

20

Called the- 1800# to see where my package was and a foreigner answered "hello" so i assumed i had wrong numb and he called back i stated i had wrong numb he said this isn't a fucking fraud numb , i said no, i dialed wrong numb . He said dont call me bothering me you go to hell. Wow now thats great customer service. I honestly thought with the way he answered phone it was wrong numb.

20

we asked for 2 flags, they send 3 and charging double postage, see attached files and ING VISA account

20

I order a Fitbit ionic from prime. It was a prime order and it was not from a third party vendor.
I recieved a third party refurbished watch. It was not what I ordered .
I called costumer service and I got the Filipino connection. They were rude, I couldnt understand them and got nowhere with them.
Amazon should not advertise an item from prime and replace it with a third party vendor.
The watch did not work and I am returning it.
HORRIBLE COSTUMER SERVICE

20

Amazon sent me a parcel via ARAMEX (the worst shipping carrier) I did not get parcel, only excuses from amazon supervisor I need refund now, not next week or next month
I will not buy anything more at Amazon

20

I ordered an S10 plus from Amazon and they cancelled my order and they deleted 900 dollars of my gift cards. The people at address-verification@amazon.com want the claim codes. But they want the claim codes. I redeemed these cards years ago. Why do I have to keep the codes when I want to spend my gift card balance? Amazon robbed me of 900 dollars. Customer service has given me the run around 6 times already. Buying amazon gift cards is dangerous.

20

Trying to send a phone case back has become a nightmare local ups is only open 2 hrs in the evening I work evenings I called amazon spoke with a broken English man I couldn’t understand trying to send thru reg mail said I couldn’t do without an android phone go to find out I leave work local ups doesn’t except amazon package referred me to store 15 miles away thanks amazon

20

We ordered 16 chairs and have had 8 break so far. Very poor quality and we would like to send them all back

20

I don't deal with sites that force captchas on me.
Get rid of it or we will never be doing business again.

20

UPS & USPOSTAL SVC WILL NOT ACCEPT AEOSOL SPRAY CAN PAINT FOR RETURNING ITEMS.

20

---- Forwarded Message -----
o: Amazon <info@amazon.com>; jeffrey@amazon.com <jeffrey@amazon.com>
Sent: Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2:39:58 PM GMT+2
Subject: Fw: Voucher and shopping Information

Dear Customer Service,
Dear Mr.Jeffrey A Wike ,
We had been wait answer wrong enough. If you still not take any action or answer from our requirement.
This problem will forward to Media communication of Consumer protection and legal advice.

Best Regards,

----- Forwarded Message -----
To: Jeffrey.wilke@amazon.com <Jeffrey.wilke@amazon.com>; info@amazon.com <info@amazon.com>
Sent: Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:06:49 PM GMT+2
Subject: Voucher and shopping Information

Dear Mr.Jeffrey A Wilke, CEO Worldwide Consumer
Voucher transfer requirement
We had been not trusted system sale through Amazon, as we got product problem and we must pay the cost of return post so high 37 Euro, also import fee 66 Us dollar.

This does not work for online shopping, risk and a lot of payment lost with logistic and import fee.
The best we buy from a local country or local shopping but a not different country.

Please return voucher 250 dollars to our account that you had been charged before.
History order Order# 112-2660980-2607402

We had been ordered one Phone from Amazon,
We must return for these reasons.
1. Sound and voice do not work.
2. Video camera, the camera can not use.
3. Package to send us has many spaces. Product was shaken as so much space in the package.
4. Accessories charger adapter from Asia using, we can not use in Europe and that equipment does not belong to the iPhone.
5. The other problem still contains more.

Best Regards,
Weis./W. Family

20

I ordered an item that is "prime" - if an order is "prime" why does it take a week for the items to show up? I was understanding that "prime membership" for $119 a year means my items will show up in 1 - 2 days. Amazon "Prime" is becoming a scam.

20

When i open a product page it states product able to be shipped to Australia, when i place item in cart then go to checkout, via a number of intermediate pages, the checkout page description states item cannot be shipped to Australia (IE contradicts product page).
I have complained about this a few times over the last couple of months, but this frustrating problem still exists. see photos

I suggest you do not sell goods from third party sellers that don't share your shipping destinations, I acknowledge that this may hurt your bottom line but how much do you value your customer satisfaction?, as, in my case, it is being damaged.

I tried to add two images of the problem, one of the product page and one of the checkout page, it appears to me that i can only load one photo, a major shortcoming of you complaint process.
If you need to see both images send me an email.

20

Sri Ram, who I guess is an online tech, just said "can't help you". Bad pellet grill after 5 months and was sold as Two year Amazon warranty. Right. You suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

On 05-15-2019 I received notice that I had won a $100.00 prize from Amazon. I ordered a watch & paid $ 6.99 shipping. I received the watch in 2 days & that was all fine & good. On 05-20-2019 My checking acct. was debited $98.54 dye to the fact that the shpping company said I did not cancel my new contract in 30 days with them, & they billed the full value of the watch. This watch is worth maybe $ 30.00 only.
This shipping company was Secure Luxury Shopper, or the company that debited my checking acct. was Watch My Skin. com phone# 855-628-7517. They said this continued billing was in the fine print for their contract. I told them this was not so, & I was going to contact Amazon about this & also Tom Miller, the Attorney General of Iowa about this, since I never signed up to continue on a contract basis with them. I think this is fraud, & I think Amazon should put a stop to this Give away, since I personally will never enter one of your contests again.

After telling them this, they still assured me that they could not issue me a refund, with about 20 different discounts offered to get me to stay with them. I told them no. 10 minutes later they emailed me & said my full amount had been refunded to my debit card. under Refunded order notification # 794723. I am still not happy about this since I feel they are using Amazon's good name to defraud people. I wonder how many people they have pulled this on. Please advise with an email back about this. I can tell you in a few days if this refund actually did happen. Thank you. Steve Golay

20

2019 5 28 Received email re order 86415619841651 from email id: Amazon@34989.eightformalsphiroshia.com under the name: Sweet and Casual saying my payment has been accepted. It is a singles site. I have never visited this site. It was time stamped 2:10 AM (I am EST) while I was asleep. I have never visited this site and have never given permission to charge my acct. I am asking you to investigate this site as a fraud/scam site. I will never pay for something I know nothing about. Johnny W. Piver

20

Hopefully we can resolve this once and for all.
On 5/6/19, I ordered a Hunter Ceiling Fan with a light and a remote from Amazon. The wrong fan was shipped to me from Southeast Shipments. I got in touch with Amazon and they forwarded my claim to Southeast Shipments. Southeast insisted that the correct item was sent to me. IT WAS NOT!
But, let’s move past this fact. I was charged $209.32 on my Amazon Prime Credit Card. The fan that Southeast Shipments sent me (order #113-762-120-53448244) was delivered to me in a brown Lowe’s Store box. There was a plastic pouch attached to the side of this box that was torn open and contained No Paper Work and No Pre-paid Return Shipping Label as Southeast continuously claims.
But, inside the Lowe’s box was another Lowe’s box with a sales slip saying the item was sold to someone or some company called Gulf Coast Mercantile for $128.39. A huge difference from the $209.38 I was being charge. You think maybe because the item that was sent was the WRONG FAN???
The alleged return shipping label was supposedly to be addressed and shipped to a North Wilkesboro, NC address. After multiple back and forth conversations with Southeast through Amazon by email or phone via The Amazon Customer Service Line, Southeast Shipments sent me a Return Shipping Label by email. This label was Not a Pre-Paid Label and the address was to a location in Sarasota, FL.
On 5/20/19 I sent the fan back to Southeast Shipments using the shipping label that was emailed to me. I sent the fan by FedEx and the tracking number was #787369160445 and it cost me $55.68. I emailed this tracking number to Southeast, but did not get a reply from them.
On 5/22/19, I called Amazon’s Customer Service number AGAIN and relayed all this information to your representative, Stephan including the FedEx tracking number. The only thing he relayed to Southeast Shipments at that time was that I wanted the return shipping cost $55.68 added to the refund $209.38 for the fan. The response from Southeast was again to use the Pre-Paid shipping label attached to the package. NOT??? This was a waste of time.
On 5/23/19 I received an Email from FedEx that my package was delivered to Southeast Shipments.

I have ordered many things from Amazon in the past without any problems. This has been a nightmare. When I order from Amazon, I expected that Amazon would be responsible for any problems. Instead I have had to deal with whomever Amazon subcontracted the transaction to, whether it is Southeast Shipments, Lowe’s, or Gulf Coast Mercantile (whoever they are).
So what I want is simple.
1. Verification from Southeast Shipments that the Ceiling Fan is in their possession.
2. Confirmation that the Reimbursement for the $209.38 is being applied to my Amazon Prime Credit Card.
3. Reimbursement for the $55.68 cost paid to FedEx for the return shipping of the fan.
I am Thanking Amazon in advance for your prompt attention and resolution of this matter. This has not been a pleasant experience and my further patronage will depend on how Amazon resolves it.

40

1st of all have a e-mail option available for the customer to e-mail upper management regarding a issue or complaint. I have informed by chat / phone, but not by e-mail because you don't have that option. My complaint is I would like to see that a e-mail option be available so I don't have to search online for one. My complaint is to have Amazon.com add PayPal as a ways of checking out with the option of sending Amazon.com a payment. As well as allowing the customer to choose PayPal Credit which means items need to total $99.00 or more to use PayPal Credit, Which also gives the buyer the option to pay it off within a six month period. I use PayPal & PayPal Credit when shopping several websites it is easy to use and convient and is the safest way to check out without any of our information falling into the wrong hands. I firmly believe this option would increase sales for Amazon.com by having this option I have many friends and family members saying that they won't shop Amazon.com because you don't have this option on the checkout for customers and they have said "I would consider shopping with Amazon.com only if they would add PayPal & PayPal Credit as a checkout option which is the top and safest way to shop online without any information falling into the wrong hands.

Amazon.com please add this option to the check out process I had over $155.00 in my shopping cart, but I forgot that you don't have PayPal as a means of checking out so I put the items aside and decided to go to eBay to make my purchase for the exact same products and was able to check out using PayPal Credit which allows me to pay over a six month period which is awesome.. Look everyone is afraid of fraud and having there identity stolen so why wouldn't you have one of the safest ways for customers to checkout with? I can't see any reason why you don't. Please add PayPal & PayPal Credit to the checkout process to Amazon.com.

Thank You,
Thomas Burzynski

20

Amazon promises Free next day or 2 day shipping with Prime Membership. What is the point in paying $13/month for Prime when they can't get the products delivered as promised? Amazon insists on using FedEX, which yet again, the driver failed to even attempt to deliver the order. This is a recurring issue with FedEX driver(s) in my area. The most recent occurrence, FedEX tracking shows REDELIVERY REQUESTED. I made no such request. The rescheduled delivery date is now Wednesday 5/29, almost a full week for delivery.........assuming the driver actually delivers the package. The prior occurrence, just a couple weeks ago.....took 3 days and seven phone calls from myself and the seller to get the package delivered.

20

Amazon Orine slammed me and took a $16.08 charge for HBO. I never talked to anyone about HBO did not want it or agree to it. They have my VISA from orders and used it unauthorized. JUST offering to reimburse me in 3 to 5 days is NOT sufficient. I am shocked to see Wells Fargo activity going on at Amazon and want a further inveatigation.

20

Two orders missing from Brownstown DTW5 Sort center … and reading comments on both Facebook and elsewhere on the internet, looks like this is not at all unusual. Funny how neither Customer Service or Logistics at Amazon even have an address or phone number available for Brownstown since this info is readily available on the internet and Facebook. After the deceptive information in on-line tracking and the "lack of information" employees have, I'm done with Amazon. I am just waiting for the refund for the items that disappeared within the Brownstown facility to be posted. I had to take this option since the only other option provided was that the Logistics Manager would "try" and replace the items since third party sellers may not be willing to do this. My faith in Amazon is now at zero.

20

I have been a customer for Amazon-Kindle regularly and for a long time. I am getting quite p*ssed off with kindle's handling of my reading enjoyment. Regularly I have to go through silly and lengthy verification processes, taking up enormous time. Today my library list has mostly disappeard leaving only a few titles and, of course not the one I wanted to open to continue my reading.
This has occured a few times with quite annoying regularity.
If you can't fix this nonsense once and for all it will be the end of my kindle association and of my recommendations of kindle and titles to read.

I want my reading experience to be enjoyable without the regular nightmare I am having with kindle.
I want all the books I have paid for re-installed on all my devices NOW. You have totally ruined again my reading relaxation for this night and I see this letter to you as a last chance to stay with kindle instead of seeking alternative sources.
You are also far too expensive for electronic "books".

20

I never received a package and have been running around in circles for a few days now. Employees via chat have been extremely rude and have told me contradicting things. Tonight, someone transferred me then that someone disconnected. The last person I got sat there for 10 minutes at a time and then would message me a few times then disappear for another ten minutes. They had a very poor attitude the entire time and then started contradicting what I was previously told, telling me to ask my neighbors and that my package was definitely delivered when there was absolutely no way it was..Refunding then having the customer re-order just to go through all the same issues is not an actual resolution. That's having the customer do all the work when they already did that in the first place.

20

I have been a customer for a long time. I bought a battery pack that would not charge, I returned the item, it wound up costing me more money than I paid for the pack itself, I am extremely disappointed in amazon customer service!!!!!

20

my order arrived too lateso I have cancel this order but I have don't rescive my refund ,I want my refund

20

Today 5/23/19 the driver left the packages exposed to the rain and by the time I arrived home from work the boxes were drenched, This in not the first time that the delivery person leaves my daughter packages sustain rain. I ask that someone inform the delivery employee to leave the packages by the side of the front door away from gaining so much rain. Both my daughter and I do not spend money on items to have them ruined because the drivers can take a few minutes to leave them by the door.
I would really appreciate if this matter would be investigated.

Regards,
Diana

20

I sent the following complaint to 'payments-messages@amazon.co.uk' on the 3rd of May 2019. I have not yet received a reply.
Your attention to this matter would be much appreciated.
John Revesz

Dear Officer

There has been a serious mess with the delivery of this book. I ordered the book in early March. Two weeks later I received a note that the book has been returned to the seller because it was damaged (see attachment Amazon 20 3). Consequently, I placed an order to send the book again, without being aware that I will be charged again for the price of the book. Later, I also had a computer chat with an Amazon officer, who acknowledged that some delivery problems have occurred because of Amazon's fault, and sent me a refund of £12.68 for freight cost (see correspondance at the bottom of this e-mail) . He also promised that the book will be delivered shortly. Eventually I received the book in mid-April from the Hungarian Post through DHL. I received the book only once, after a month and a half delay. Charging me twice is a total nonsense. I demand to receive back £53.54 to my bank account.

Yours truly

John Revesz

On 31/03/2019 15:19, return@amazon.co.uk wrote:
Amazon
Return Reminder
Hello John Revesz,

This is a reminder to return the item below. We’ve already processed your replacement order and are expecting to receive the original item. Please send the item back using the return label by Tue, 16 Apr to avoid the charges.

If you have already sent the item, you can disregard this message.
Print return label & instructions
View return & refund status
Send by:
Tue, 16 Apr Return method:
Self dispatch
Differential Equations and Linear Algebra..

Item subtotal: £49.99
VAT: £2.55
Postage & Packing: £1.00
Total: £53.54

Your Visa will be charged £53.54 if you don’t send the item back by Tue, 16 Apr.

This email was sent from a notification-only address that cannot accept incoming email. Please do not reply to this message.

20

I would give it less than 1 if I could. Amazon debits your account automatically for prime even when you have auto pay turned off. They debit my account for $119 without my permission and when I cancelled the said my money will not be back into my account until June 4, 2019. They made my account $0.00, I had my bank on the phone, he said if they would cancel original payment It would go back on my account instantly but Amazon said they can't do it, it is just to draw interest off my money. Why keep paying for horrible service, I have had packages by post office never make it, the logistic team ran out of time so package was put off till next day and same thing happened. Why pay for prime when the shipping is crazy and they take your money even if you have cancelled auto pay. Customers who are experiencing same thing as me need to do a class action law suit to show these big companies that we are tired of the crap. Audible has one. Sad just sad a company would take money the way they are!!!!! I been a prime member for 4 years and each year it gets worse.

80

On 5/21/ I was to receive an order from Amazon. Being a prime member I counted on 2 day delivery. At 5:31 pm the USPS carrier stated that the door was blocked and could not deliver. I was standing at the door at that time and nobody vame to the door. WEhy do I have prime membership if the USPS lies and will not deliver package. Maybe I should cancel mu membership

20

The customer service rep hung up on my when I tried to file a complaint against the drivers. He was very rude and unhelpful prior to hanging up on me.

20

I had two credit cards on file with amazon come to find out they were double charging me taking money out of both cards for the same bill they told me I would receive my money in 3 to 5 days that was a lie I have an email from them saying that my refund was 67 dollars and some cents will I got 41.00 than I called them and they told me the rest of it was to be put on by Monday that was a lie just called them and had to argue with them now the rest of it is suppose to be on by 3 to 5 days again . I live on SSA and need what money I have . They did not offer to pay the 26 % my card charged me and the over limit charges . If this is the way Amazon does the older people than someone should do some thing .

20

Order # 113-5743715-1802606 This order was returned from the Severna Park United Title location at 572E Ritchie Hwy. The driver Brian Longley has stated that he logged this return order in on May 6th. The item was a Beyond Proper Skirt for $69.50. Please credit my account for the $69.50 as it appears that you have lost my return. Please contact me to confirm receipt of this message and the return to my account of the $69.50. Thank you Ronita Evans

20

Delivery today was made to the round newspaper hole, under the mailbox. Rolled up and stuffed inside. I'm surprised I even noticed it? Lately the deliveries from Amazon, and made by UPS, Fedex, Amazon(Prime), can't seem to find my front porch? Sometimes they find the front porch and they set the items directly in front of my storm door, making it impossible to open the door without knocking the packages over.
The delivery today was an aluminum start up capacitor for an a/c unit. To begin with it was packaged in a small bubble pack shipper without any other protection. So the item is severly dented, and I may have to return it. I'm not sure about the return. It may be useable? I have to investigate further.

20

Horrible Customer Service. If I could give Amazon a big fat zero, I would. Worst thing is I'm a loyal Prime member needing help to fix an Amazon rep screw up and no one cares to help me.I filed an escalated customer complaint & was promised an answer in 1-3 business days. They lied-no one ever called as promised or sent an email with the outcome. All the reps who have handled my account in the last 3 months should be fired!!!

40

Good Evening,

My name is Michelle K. Patterson. I am a Prime Member. On Monday, I placed an order for 30 books, in which I am the Author of; titled "Closer."
On Monday, April 29th, the Customer Service Agent informed me that I would receive the books within 2 days.
I asked the agent to please confirm the information for sure, because I saw an email that confirmed 5 days or more. The Customer Agent assured me that he made the necessary correction and update, and as a prime member I would definitely have them by May 2nd. I confirmed a third time, "Despite the quantity of (30) books, will it still arrive before Saturday for a special event-book signing?" He responded, "Yes".

Today, I contacted your Customer Service line, because the books still hadn't arrived. I received very rude and poor service, the young lady (Rashik) was very unprofessional. So, I called back again, and I was fortunate to speak with an agent who genuinely showed concern about my inquiry. I am thankful for that. I was informed that there wasn't anything that they could do to adjust the order. In fact, they would not transfer me to a supervisor. She initially said she was a Supervisor, than revoked her comment. Then, I was placed on hold.

Here's the situation: I have a deadline and my first book signing on Saturday, May 05, 2019. Is there anything your someone can do to help me? I realize that occasionally, the wrong information is given to customers. Unfortunately, that doesn't help with my situation/ or the inconvenience I've been caused. Is there anything that can be done? I'm attaching my phone number as well: 872-214-3455

Thank You,
Michelle K. Patterson

20

Re:
ORDER PLACED
April 26, 2019
ORDER NUMBER
111-8429322-9344200
Received partial order today of 4 chairs for this set. The glass table was dropped by the FED EX delivery driver and this table is being returned to Cymax. When I opened the box of chairs I noticed they were not finished on the back side. I made several calls to Amazon personnel, spoke with 2 managers and once I explained the situation to one of the reps I was told "LISTEN, THIS IS THE WAY THIS WORKS...…" I realize that Cymax as an outside vendor shipped this set, but I received no support from your personnel on the phone. I spend thousands of dollars with Amazon, check my account. But, after this instance I will buy elsewhere. I am working with Cymax now to get everything returned and credited to my account as I will purchase another set tonight locally. Amazon has lost an old an valuable customer, shame on you! You are very big, but remember it was a lot of little customers like me that made you into the huge company you are today.

20

My order no113-299 1813-9692260 When it arrived I had no invoice and only one of the two things I ordered was in a UPS box that seemed to have been re taped. This is not what I expected. My phone is 214-277-9062 please help.

20

I purchased a motherboard on Amazon last week the board was bad so I sent it back for RMA they sent me a new board and the new board was bad as well but now it destroyed my video card and my CPU, The CPU was readily available so I purchased another one from Amazon however the Video card is no longer sold by amazon so I feel there product damaged my items that I did purchase from Amazon to begin with, I feel that Amazon is liable to replace the 2 items that were damaged by the new motherboard, I have been on the line now for over 2 hours talking to 4 different people about this and they all say they agree with me that you should replace the items that were damaged by the new motherboard but they dont have the authority to do so. However now after the 5 person is on the line they are willing to cover the CPU because they agree this was something that should not have happened. I own a computer company {Reality Bytes LLC.} and have been purchasing most of my products on New Egg I am trying to start buying all my products from Amazon because I already do all of my personal shopping hear. however after my experience so far I am wondering if I am making a bad decisions, If you look at my account you will see for my own personal purchases I buy a lot from amazon.
I am looking for some kind of compensation for the Video card that was damaged from the new mother board I purchased last week The video card was purchased from Amazon - Ordered on April 23, 2019 Order# 113-2848028-2815452, Your company already refunded the amount of the CPU Processor stating that they understand it was damaged by the motherboard. I am looking for the same consideration for the damaged Video Card. I can be reached at 239-900-6100

20

getting very tired of ordering somthing from and finding out after the fact it is coming from china. which takes 6 weeks to arrive unacceptable there should be something on you sit that says where order is being mail from. before you order. tired of ordering and finding out it is coming from china. I can,t always wait 6 weeks for something very poor

20

First they didn't deliver a package then I called and passed me to a non english speaking person.
I still haven't found out what happened to the package.
You need better comunication lines to the customer.
Fedex and UPS play this game.
Dan G.

80

WHAT IS YOUR COUSTER CAIIR NUMBER I CANT REACH YOUR ALL NO IS NOT REACH

20

On April 19th, 2019 a Prime delivery van driver ran through two stop signs after coming out of the Bucky's gas station @ Highway 50 and Interstate 80, and drove south on highway 50 at a high rate of speed. Was driving using two elbows as she was ranting and raving with her hands while talking on the cell phone. Happened between 3:50 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. License number of the van was: State of Nebraska WAU 185. This driver is going to cause a major accident with fatalities if her driving habits continue in this manner. Also think it is against federal and state laws to be driving and talking on the cell phone, Thank you for providing a way to monitor you fleet of vehicles safely.

20

I ordered marine white paint and it was delivered yesterday dripping with paint all over delivery box, all ov er my hands and what a mess on my counter

20

My order was suppose he delivered on Tuesday April 23 I live i n a townhouse I was told it was left in mail room which there is none.total cost $20.53 Timesless Frame sold by Amazon Services . It had to be delivered to wrong address .Who do I see about refund please advise.
Plus you don't have a good service for returns of missing items bought thru you.

20

One of your delivery men was delivering a package across the street from my house on Highland here in Oakland California around 10.30a.m. I was outside smoking a cigarette and talking on my phone. He proceeded to ask me what my problem was, I informed him I live here, and I was not watching him. He kept asking me what was my problem. To make a long story short he called me a Bitch as he was leaving in his personal car. I could not believe it, but it happened. Just thought you would like to know.

20

I have been trying to order a wood smoker smoker for nearly THREE weeks and nothing has happened I ordered a large wood cutting board that says it was damaged in shipping. I have used customer service and no results. Can you ship my items or not??? I am very frustrated and disappointed with your lack of communication and service. Why you have vast resources and a great reputation but for some reason I do not matter very angry and disappointed.

20

My last 2 orders I found in the middle of my driveway.the driver wrote that he handed the package directly to me..LIAR..if the package was stone ,the company would say I'm a liar,they also don't have to take a pic if they meet the customer

20

I was supposed to get a order on Thursday April 26, 2019. When I bought the item on April 25, 2019 it said if I bought it in the next 7 plus hours it would be delivered the next day. When I checked on the order it said it was out for delivery. The map showed that the order was 6 blocks form my house. The next time I checked it was back at Amazon's delivery services center. Then I get this message: (
Now expected April 26 - May 1
We're sorry your package is late
We're working to get your package back on track, and we'll let you know when your package is out for delivery.
Please come back Thursday if you still don't have it and we'll help you out.
Was expected Thursday, April 25)
This has been the second time in the last 6 months that this has happened and I pay for Amazon prime.
I am really starting to think I should just pay a little extra money and buy my stuff from Walmart, Menards, Home Depot, Kohls, Target ect.

20

I was disconnected twice when I called your Customer Service Line. The purpose of my call was to speak to a manger regarding the poor customer service I received regarding an order I placed on 4/23 for brake pads and rotors. This item was advertised as being the last one left and stated "Hurry UP and order", which I did. My account was charged the full amount of the order. Then I received an email saying we will let you know when we have a shipping date, I waited two days, still no shipping date, I called to see if you could either express deliver the order or cancel. I was told you could do neither and that I had to wait until next Friday to receive the package. This is no use to me. I have someone to do the breaks this weekend. I spoke with supervisor to cancel the order (my second request) she told me no, she could not cancel. I explained to her you took my cash knowing the item was not in stock. And, I am now not able to cancel and buy elsewhere!! Had I known the item was not in stock, I would not have placed the order. Your website, misrepresented this item as being in stock and it wasn't. I would appreciate a phone call tomorrow to rectify this issue.
Sincerely,
Maureen Walsh 857-499-6024

20

Purchased a $199.00 Automotive powered buffer kit.
Product arrived at USPS and rejected due to a liquid chemical spill covering the shipping boxes.
I am out $199.00 and Amazon stated that 3-5 days before any action would be provided.
Understand I spent time working with 3 different CS who provided no corrective action. Emails and pictures issued to cs-reply@amazon.com.
Amazon response and support from
A Customet Support was not acceptable by my standards.

20

I'm a Prime member. I attempted to watch the movie "A Father's Nightmare" today, 25 April 2019. I only wanted to RENT the movie, NOT buy the movie. The rental price is $3.99. I pressed the RENT block. The following screen which displayed BUY the movie. I did not want to buy the movie. The movie barely started - less than few seconds. I cannot cancel this order because I went past the time "allowed" to cancel. You are telling me that I have to pay $3.99 for a movie I did not watch. I don't think that a FEW seconds of nothing costs $3.99.

I enjoy the convenience of Amazon, but sometimes you appear a little SHADY!

Refund my $3.99 or I will cancel my 12 year Amazon subscription! I enjoy the lower purchase price on some items, but I find many items cheaper at/or online from the actual seller.

Not that you care, but you may well be losing a VERY GOOD CUSTOMER

20

On 4/25/19 we were walking our dog in a residential area where there are no sidewalks an amazon driver we went speeding by narrowly missing my wife an me. When I yelled slow down the driver, who was not looking at the road but was reading her rabbit (GPS), stopped and said she was tired of being harassed by the people in the neighborhood. She claimed she was calling the police. I told her to call them I would love to explain to them how she wasn't looking at the road was going quite fast and almost hit me. She said he dispatcher was on the phone with the police and she had to côntinue her rout. I called the police. She lied. Incident took place in Fairview Park Oh on Rockport ave zip 44126 incident happened at about 11:30 am chevrolet express van license OH #PJY2869 amazon inpac number 36. Very poor an dangerous agent to have for amazon.

20

I ordered a laptop on Amazon on Monday April 22, 2019. I chose 2 day shipping. I got order conformation shortly after with a Wednesday April 24, 2019 arrival. Everything went downhill from there. The order # 112-9537250-1038622. I waited all day for the shipping conformation. I emailed first and was told in that email that you had a manual review process to ensure the card was the right card to charge the payment. This was to take 12 hours. I also called customer service and they said they would escalate the order but I still had no ship conformation after the 12 hours. I emailed again and was told that it takes 1-2 business days to process this review. The order was still not processed at that time. I have called customer service on at least 7 times and no resolution. Each time I was to l d it would take a few hours. And I have waited and waited after each call and it was 8 hours one time 12 hours one time constantly waiting with no resolution The l last time was 5:55 this morning and was told that should be resolved and given ship conformation within 3 hours. That is fast approaching and I have my doubts that it will happen. I told the rep that if the order was not finalized I will be canceling. So there it is . At 9am central time this is what I will do. This has been that's worse experience I have ever had and I may never o order from Amazon again.

20

you lost my business due to closing my account twice in a month and making me talk too people whom can barley talk English, I think you better have a manager contact me, and if I want to buy something i'll buy it, I really don't like being solicited when there is a problem "the balls in your court"
I will sign in on any computer as long as the e-mail and password are correct! get it
gary 303-973-7704

20

Regarding order # 112-3002841-4443464:

Badoit water case.

Estimated delivery was, you said: 4/15/19 to 4/18/19.

On 4/21/19, I inquired online. Your pro-forma apology declared, "Sorry, your delivery is delayed. It is now due 4/22/19."

On 4/23/19 the message still read, "Sorry...."

Today, the message read, "Sorry, it will come today."

I did not.

What the hell is going on?

I want an explanation and a FIRM date.

-NRK
4/24/19

20

My credit card has been charged for US Dollar 14.95 on 29.01.2019 against Audible US without my consent and without using any of the content of Audible US after expiry of the Trial period.

20

Ordered a glass jar which contained a product called yeast plus made by Twin Labs. Package arrived today and the glass jar was smashed and broken into pieces with contents spilled all over the inside of package. I ordered this through Amazon and would like to have the order refilled by Amazon.

20

I AM ABSOLUTELY LIVID! I HAD ACCIDENTALLY HIT THE WRONG SHIPPING BUTTON A MONTH AGO AND WAS ENROLLED IN AMAZON PRIME. I IMMEDIATELY PUT IN TO CANCEL IT AT THE END OF MY ORDER. IT EXPIRED TODAY, 4-20-19. I HAPPENED TO NOTICE THAT YOU GIVE PEOPLE WITH AN EBT CARD OR MEDICAID A 50% DISCOUNT OFF PRIME!!!!!!!!!!! WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK PAYS FOR "THOSE" PEOPLE TO HAVE THEIR "FREE" FOOD CARDS AND MOSTLY "FREE" HEALTHCARE?????? THE TAX PAYERS DO, AS YOU WELL KNOW!!! I WOULD HAVE TO PAY $155.88 A YEAR WHILE "THESE PEOPLE," MOST OF THEM HAVE MORE MONEY AND "THINGS" THAN I DO, GET A HUGE DISCOUNT. AS SOON AS I RECEIVE MY LAST ITEM I ORDERED TOMORROW, AND AS SOON AS I PAY OFF YOUR BILL, I WILL CANCEL MY ACCOUNT. I KNOW YOU AND BEZOS COULD CARE LESS. AND ACTUALLY, YOU'RE NOT AS CHEAP AS PEOPLE THINK. I HAVE ORDERED MANY BOOKS, DVD'S, ETC. FROM BARNES AND NOBLE AT A MUCH CHEAPER PRICE THAN YOURS. AND ALL MEMBERS ALWAYS GET FREE SHIPPING!! YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR BIG BOSS ARE DISGUSTING. I REALLY ENJOY LISTENING TO ALL THE EMPLOYEES AT WHOLE FOODS THAT DESPISE YOUR COMPANY, BUT UNFORTUNATELY NEED THEIR JOB UNTIL SOMETHING "BETTER" COMES ALONG FOR THEM. I WILL BE VERY INTERESTED TO SEE IF ANYONE RESPONDS TO MY COMPLAINT. BY THE WAY, I LIVE IN CALIFORNIA AND IN THIS STATE "FREEBIES" IS CALLED MED-ICAL. THE REST OF THE UNITED STATES IT IS CALLED MEDICAID. I WORKED IN THE HEALTHCARE INDUSTRY ALL MY LIFE AND I WOULD SEE THESE OH-SO-POOR PEOPLE COME IN WITH THEIR MEDICAL CARD FOR THEIR RX'S, WHILE WEARING "REAL" DIAMOND JEWELRY AND THEN GO OUT TO DRIVE AWAY IN THEIR LINCOLN'S AND CADDIES. AND THAT WAS 35 YEARS AGO. IT IS SO MUCH WORSE NOW. I AM SICK OF PAYING FOR EVERYONE ELSE, AND I WILL NOT SUPPORT YOUR COMPANY OR ANY OTHER THAT TAKES ADVANTAGE OF HARD WORKING, TAXPAYING CITIZENS. AND BY THE WAY, "LEGAL CITIZENS'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

Ordered Twin Labs Yeast Plus several days ago. Package arrived today in a large padded mailing envelope with bubble wrap around inside glass container. The glass container was smashed with broken glass everywhere and the contents were spilled out and unusable due to contamination of glass pieces, etc.

20

Came home after work today to an Amazon van on my street - not unusual - what was unusual and inexcusable was the driver who exited the van leaving the door wide open and "music" with filty language blasting as he sauntered up to my neighbor's house to deliver a package. We have small children near - not to mention the offense to anyone else. Not a good representation for Amazon, to say the least. If this guy doesn't know, train him, if he does and doesn't care, then relieve him and get someone who makes you look good. What I witnessed today...shoddy.

Teresa

20

My son 15 used a MasterCard gift card in Dec.2018 . He bought something spend the whole amount of money. Cool everything is fine at this point. Then in April 2019 he bought 2- $ 100.00 Amazon cards with his first paycheck put the money on his account (865 216-8983).
Adam Anthony Moffett. . Which if his account needed to be verified it should have not taken his 2 new amazon cards on it. Right makes sense to me. Now he has 2- $100 Amazon cards on an account which needs to be verified for some dumb reason with a gift card he used 3 months ago.WHO KEEPS GIFT CARDS AFTER YOU USE THEM.
So now I’ve call 3 times talk to countless people since we can’t verify the original gift card (MasterCard) number there’s nothing they can do . There has to be something. This is wrong. I will never buy another amazon gift card again. This is just stealing.. need help

20

I made an online order on 18th of April 2019 and selected same day delivery option. I didn’t receive anything until midnight and I called customer service number. I talked with a lady and she mentioned me to golf on 10-15 minutes on call to direct me the relevent personel but I listened Classic music for 1 hour. I called that lady again and she told me to call my bank for approving the purchase. No one from Amazon informed me about this in advance. I called my bank and they told me that there is no problem from their side. I called again Amazon customer service and this time talked with a man. He told me to send a fax to verify my credit card. Shortly I would by a BlackBerry for my wife as a surprise gift with same day delivery option but couldn’t manage this because of the unnecessary procedures of personel of a world famous company Amazon. I was hold on and talked with cell phone at midnight for at least two hours and now I am wondering my cellphone bill. As result I quitted my purchase from Amazon and I will never try again. I will tell my awful experience to all my friends. I am living in USA and have valid credit card but couldn’t manage to buy a phone from Amazon. I advise you to check the procedures and quality and customer service of the company. As I mentioned I will never buy anything from Amazon anymore.

20

I ordered two items. I needed the items on April the 19th, that is why I ordered these to be delivered specifically on this date. Now your system is showing a week out on one and a day out on the other which upsets me.

20

I signed up on one of the surveys addressed from Amazon thinking that you are a reputable company and no harm would happen. The survey was from Natures Cure CBD's. I know there was some fine print that I neglected to read but here is the story.

They have charged me $95.10 5 times in less than 30 days. That is $475.00
3/21 $95.10
3/22 $95.10
4/7 $95.10
4/8 $95.10
4/10 $95.10
They are to send 1 bottle a month per their small print and yet here I have been hit five times in less than 3 weeks. I received the initial order that I paid only the shipping on and 1 more box that I have sent back to them, and I do have a tracking number. They say I have received the product, but that is not true. What recourse do I have?

These people are scammers and yet you allow them to run on your platform. I have been able to get two charges refunded but granted, it is not back in my account yet. I would ask for your help in resolving this. I know that I am not the only person this is happening to but by you letting them continue using your name I feel that you are condoning this. I want to trust Amazon but at this time I would need some form of resolution to this problem.

I can be reached by email at smobley@web-access.net or by phone at 325-348-3771. I hope that I do not just get a canned response. I like shopping with you but I will stop just for my own security.

Thank you for your help,
Shirley

20

I have a gift card given me by th foundation where I am employed. I seriously doubt it is invalid which is what your redemption site is telling me.
The number on my card its ASYT QKDSSH R6CHE. Between that message and the Capcha rejections, something is wrong with your site. Please tell me how to get this card onto my account.
Barbara Golding
bgolding@roadrunner.com

20

Trying to get my money refund on two birthday presents for my son

GREAT MEN OF MUSIC TCHAIKOVSKY and WAGNER. Major scratch on Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto, Record A Side B. Wagner biography look like somebody stepped on it. Wish for money back since it was a gift and it was damaged. Fuck your refunds, I'm not wasting my money on sending a damaged item but because the same problem will happen to the seller again. Trying to save them the pain.

GREAT MEN OF MUSIC - HAYDN - Some white goop or glue on one of the records. Heavy skips when played. Want my money returned.
Son already played it since it was part of his birthday present. Again stow your return policy, I'm not paying to have it sent back.

On my kindle page. There are three copies of the book SIBELIUS near top of the page. There are three copies, when there should have been one. This was due to some computer problem. Can you're idiot employees figure this out? Wish for a $43 refund on this.

I'm not beating around the bush on your refund policy. Refund my money or you will be losing a great long time costumer.

Mr. Christensen

20

I received a package yesterday from my mother in-law and it looks like the driver just threw the box into my bushes instead of putting the package by my door like he/she should have. the box was tore up and you could see inside of the package. I do not appreciate this and would have been extremely upset if it would have been something less durable being delivered!!

20

You may be big but you are loosing money with your stupid web site. I tried for 2 days to place an order. Even calling customer service your temp password does not work
I will never buy amazon.

20

Whenever I receive a package , the delivery driver NEVER rings the doorbell! This is very frustrating when I am home and we live in a community where there is a lot of theft. It takes one second to knock on the door or ring the doorbell.

20

Order #405-1644791-8490703
Placed on Monday, April 8, 2019
F2+GSM Fixed Wireless Phone by for Brighter Life (Grey)
Electronics
Sold by: Staunch
Fulfilled by Amazon
Rs.2,099.00
Item Subtotal: Rs.2,099.00
Shipping & Handling: Rs.0.00

Order Total: Rs.2,099.00

Payment Pending: Rs.2,099.00

This is the order details which was placed by us. The phone is not ok because the calls are not clear. When it is on the speaker then only we are able to communicate else the person on the other side is not able to hear.

20

I was supposed to receive my order today by 8 PM. It is now changed from a 2 day shipping to a 4 to 5 days shipping. I am not happy about this. Please do not offer me any apologies as I will not accept it. What I will accept is my item here in the 2 day shipping time frame!!!!

20

I currently have music being distributed on your website that needs to be taken down. I have repeatedly tried to call and get this taken care of with no success. Please give me the necessary instructions to have all music removed under my name. The company that process the order for this current distribution has closed with no intention of giving me access to the money made through the company, and will honor my request and remove music currently connect to their company I am upset that every time someone buys music off line the money goes to them. Please help in taking all this music down. Thank you

Please Help!!!

Natricia Bibbs
205-201-9082

20

I am an Officer at a Terrabeachside Condominiums at 6000 Collins on Miami Beach, Fl. We often have independent drivers gaining access without Securitys' permission. They wait outside the gate for someone to exit instead of using the call box to alert security. Once inside they leave the packages everywhere and anywhere. They often don't speak English and it is very hard to instruct them on the proper procedure. We would greatly appreciate it if there could be an instruction given to these drivers to dial 999 on the call box and once they are buzzed in to take all packages to the security office. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

20

I am 72 year old male and live in the Four Seasons retirement community in Fort Mill SC. Today, April 10 at approximately 4:50 pm my wife and I was crossing a street in our community at a cross walk. Your service vehicle approached us from behind, ran thru a stop sign on Jade Street and came within a foot of running over us. The driver, a female driver was looking at her cell phone at the time and never saw us. When I yelled to get her attention she made no attempt to avoid us, continued on her course and thought the incident was funny. I only wish I could of caught up with her.

20

My husband bought me a house cleaning for my birthday. We were told the cleaning company would call the day before, they did not. When we called Amazon whom we purchased the house cleaning from they said to contact the company directly, we tried several times no response. We called back to Amazon they tried but didn't get a hold of the cleaning company, but told us they would be at our house between 11am-2pm, not to worry. 11:30 came I called Amazon again put my name on list for an Amazon team member to call. She called I asked if this company was coming or if I was wasting time waiting for them, she put me on hold. When she came back she said she just got off the phone with them and they should be at my house next. I believed her. I was wrong, she lied.( At the same time my husband was at work on the phone with another team member who told him they have been unable to get a hold of cleaning company.) I waited till 2pm thinking that the team member had talked to the company. Wasted a great day waiting on somebody that never showed and bold faced lied to by an Amazon team member, bad day in my book. Then out of curiosity I looked up the cleaning company that Amazon was selling sevice from, they are not a cleaning company in this state but in California. We live in New Orleans,LA. This morning I get up trying to forget my bad day and can't because Amazon has charged me $277.48 for a cleaning service I never received. as far as I'm concerned I will never buy another thing from Amazon they can't be trusted when team members lie, they are representing Amazon and Amazon can't be trusted.

20

3 out of 4 Amazon Prime packages have been delivered to the same wrong address 3 miles away. Called Amazon and they are appear to be unwilling to contact the contract company that delivers in the Atlanta neighborhood. The folks who received the package stopped the Prime truck and told them the package was delved to the wrong location. The driver told them to just toss the package in the garbage.

Amazon's attitude and unwillingness to resolve delivery problems is just unbelievable. Will shop elsewhere

20

paid extra money for 2 day shipping. still havent received item in almost 4 days now. what fucking gives? why did i have to pay extra money for faster shipping that didnt happen? makes sense right? waste my time and money. thank you

20

my account was hacked on April 2,2019 and purchases were made with my debit card . sent to 8550 nw 70th street apt 12284 Miami ,fl. 33166 -6216 and signed for by Sandro camarga and nothing has been done .no reimbursement no investigation nothing why not block all shipment to this address if you know they are hacking accounts . now I am responsible for clearing up my own over drafted account no longer will I use amazon you are UNSAFE

20

my account was hacked and merchandise was bought and shipped to 8550 nw 70th street apt 12284 Miami fl.33166 -6216 my money never returned even sighed by SANDRO CAMARGA . no money returned no investigation not even an I'm sorry James nothing . cant you block all shipments to this address or something at least pretend you care. now a Disney back pack for 66 dollars was purchased in my name . I was lucky to cancel it in time by same people and nothing done .big surprise . I no longer feel safe purchasing from amazon and no longer will you get my buisenees

20

The staff isn’t very knowledgeable, they are condescending and incompetent. I thought a billing issue had been resolved and it hadn’t now I’m getting stuck with another late fee.

20

I ordered two canisters of Country Times lemonade at a terrific price of $6.99 per canister. I then saw that the price went up to $11.99 right after Amazon took the money out of my bank account to pay for the item. Weeks later, I learned that they had never sent the items to UPS, and now, rather than allow me to receive the items, they insist upon refunding me the $6.99 per canister. At Amazon, if the deal looks too good to be true, it probably is. My order number is 1Z6A34Y60387905867.

20

Made an order from ABA STORE on November 26, 2018. Order number 112-0471407-5179438. The date of delivery kept changing and finally in February I contacted the seller and asked them to get items to me right away or refund. They said they would refund me. Also said that the items I ordered were in transit and I could keep them when they arrived as a gift. It is now April and I never received the refund or the items. When I look at my order, it says I have been refunded. I have checked with my bank and this never happened. I used my bank debit card to purchase. So refund should have showed up in my bank account. Feel like this company should no longer be able to sell through Amazon, as I have noticed that there have been several other complaints of items not arriving.

20

Amazon closed my account on March 28th for excessive refund and return requests. Unaware that my account was closed. I loaded two $100 dollar gift cards that I purchased from Safeway on March 29th and April 2nd. I learned my account had been closed when Amazon would not allow me to make a purchase. I asked Amazon to please reimburse me $200 for the gift cards. Amazon is refusing to reimburse me for the cards.

20

The lady who delivered this package to me a few minutes ago
1. She was talking on her phone the whole time she was in my office
2. She smelled badly
3. She was not paying attention and almost broke a glass candy dish on the table after she was instructed to leave the package on the chair.
4. She was not paying attention to her job, she was talking on the phone (I could hear both sides of the conversation, I should not have to deal with this at work) (She was telling a man when she would be home.) I really don't want to know about the personal lives of our delivery persons. This is a professional legal office with clients. I request to never have this deliver person in my office again. Thank you.

Package No. C-41.2H
Cycle 1
TBA008284711000
DSD3 CYCLE 1
Package addressed to Sibet Alspaugh delivered on April 5, 2019 at approximately 11:53 a.m.

20

On March 18 I ordered a transmission

TRANSFER CASE 4.0L 6 CYL 1GRFE ENGINE MANUAL FITS 05-15 TACOMA 124127 from a private party. It did not get delivered to me in a timely manner as for some odd reason it ended up being delivered back to the door step of the seller. I do not have accurate information as to when it finally arrived on my door step as it originally was supposed to arrive on the 26th but undoubtedly came a couple of days later. I was out of the country at the time and didn't arrive till the 31st at midnight. After examining the item and determining that it would not work on the transmission I had purchased, I made arrangements to return it as I had till the 8th of April to accomplish this. I sent it back with a USPS label from Amazon which is the way it had arrived at my address. The post office accepted it for shipment on the 2nd of April and told me to expect it's return by April 5 and a refund by April 9. The next thing I knew, it arrived back at my address and in the end I received a message from you that it wasn't returned on time which contradicted the contract I originally had with Amazon. The message reads "To receive a refund, buyers need to return the item within the required time frame after the seller has accepted a return request. This item wasn't returned to the seller on time.
Final decision:
A refund won't be issued for this case." ON TOP OF THAT, THE POST OFFICE TOLD ME THAT IT WAS OVER WEIGHT BY ABOUT 13 POUNDS. Yet somehow, it had been shipped to me by USPS which has a weight limit of 70 pounds. My complaint centers in the fact that I sent it back within the specified time constraints, but because the seller objected I was then told that it hadn't been sent back within the time constraints. There were 6 days remaining for me to return the item. I have purchased many an Item through Amazon over several years and have never had any problems with your company till now. With all due respect, I feel I've been lied to in the decision that was handed down and am deserving of a refund and a return per your policy. This is the invoice I received after submitting it to USPS. https://www.ebay.com/rt/ReturnDetails?returnId=5111957316. No one from your company bothered to call me or write me about the matter, but I believe that having sent it back within 2 days of my receiving it and checking it out should fall within the guidelines for a return... especially since it stated that I had till the 8th of April to return the item. So I am appealing the case on the basis of having been provided inaccurate or misleading information.

Sincerely, Reginald Jones

20

I have an issue, more than a complaint-and it is your issue too, as a company of either just today, or today and further on. I want to be sure that my message is passed on to relevant parties, shaping the corporation. It is very important. The censoring of vaccine-related material needs to stop-and it really looks bad, when stood next to those things that Amazon does sell and leave up. Our family has been devastated by industry science, incentivized doctors, politicians, and others-and lies both by omission and those more direct and aggressive. Millions are injured by vaccines every single year, and people can handle the kind of information that allows them to make a decision for themselves-not for corporations that cannot exist without them. Until you have looked into a crib at your baby, whose brain is swelling and who is dying inside quite literally, don't censor what people need to know and posses, for themselves, please. This is real.

20

On March 18 I ordered a transmission from a private party. It did not get delivered to me in a timely manner as for some odd reason it ended up being delivered back to the door step of the seller. I do not have accurate information as to when it finally arrived on my door step as it originally was supposed to arrive on the 26th but undoubtedly came a couple of days later. I was out of the country at the time and didn't arrive till the 31st at midnight. After examining the item and determining that it would not work on the transmission I had purchased, I made arrangements to return it as I had till the 8th of April to accomplish this. I sent it back with a USPS label from Amazon which is the way it had arrived at my address. The post office accepted it for shipment on the 2nd of April and told me to expect it's return by April 5 and a refund by April 9. The next thing I knew, it arrived back at my address and in the end I received a message from you that it wasn't returned on time which contradicted the contract I originally had with Amazon. The message reads "To receive a refund, buyers need to return the item within the required time frame after the seller has accepted a return request. This item wasn't returned to the seller on time.
Final decision:
A refund won't be issued for this case." ON TOP OF THAT, THE POST OFFICE TOLD ME THAT IT WAS OVER WEIGHT BY ABOUT 13 POUNDS. Yet somehow, it had been shipped to me by USPS which has a weight limit of 70 pounds. My complaint centers in the fact that I sent it back within the specified time constraints, but because the seller objected I was then told that it hadn't been sent back within the time constraints. There were 6 days remaining for me to return the item. I have purchased many an Item through Amazon over several years and have never had any problems with your company till now. With all due respect, I feel I've been lied to in the decision that was handed down and am deserving of a refund and a return per your policy. This is the invoice I received after submitting it to USPS. https://www.ebay.com/rt/ReturnDetails?returnId=5111957316

20

The first week of March, 2019...I left Gillette a negative review based upon their Anti-Male commercial. My review ranking, at that time, was around 9,000. Within one week the review was removed and my review ranking shot to 61,542,907. I called their Customer Service Team and their Dispute Resolutions Team and they both sent questions and forms to the only people that could help me...the Communities Team. After hearing NOTHING from them I called both the Customer Service Team and the Dispute Resolutions Team and both said they felt like they were being ignored by the Communities Team. Four weeks passed and I FINALLY got in touch with the Communities Team and all they have done is copy and paste things to me that relate to none of my concerns or questions, demand info from me that relates to nothing that is happening and threaten to shut down this investigation if their demands are not met. Here is one demand. What is the URL of the page you are having problems with. I've mentioned over and over and over that the URL is my profile page. I've given them my profile name and everything and yet they demand from me something I've already told them...and threaten to shut everything down if I don't tell them. Ugh... Did I also mention that in week 3 I found, on Amazon, a forum that the Communities Team runs. I tried to ask them a question on there but when I pushed the "create thread" button my question was immediately marked as spam. So, anyway, this is week 5 of everything. In retaliation for me complaining and with more helpful votes, my review ranking was dropped 400,000 to 61,973,473.

After all of this I am left with no other conclusion than Amazon is actively punishing me for not having the correct political opinion. They are not to be trusted anymore.

20

DELIVERY SERVICES
WE ARE MAKING A DECISION TO STOP USING AMAZON!!
We are having all kinds of unmarked cars delivering to our house. Some of the persons delivering look pretty sketchy and speak little English. There is not a Lockbox facility within 20 miles of our home. Everyone in our town is complaining about the same thing. We probably spend $5000. a year at Amazon but that is going to change. It’s so convenient when youre homebound but that will change.

20

installer never showed up had to call to find out why told that he had an emergency told that I would be rescheduled five days later told there was no way it could be sooner the individual that was on the phone was very rude and when I asked for more information she hung up the phone
I cancelled appointments in order to meet with the installer
what's important here is there was no phone call letting me no what was going on and when I get that phone call I was told so sorry and she hung up!!!!this company appears to hide behind there phone system and when finally reached they offer no help and are very rude at that
THANKS
Long time PRIME CUSTOMER

20

Order #111-5418086-3298662
GOT A NOTE SAYING IT WAS DELIVERED ON 2 APRIL
NEVER RECEIVED IT
I checked with Amazon, it was signed by a person named VOLLMOUTH, who does not reside at my address 41 Morning Glory Lane Edison NJ 08820. It must have been delivered at the WRONG ADDRESS, I do not even know WHO this person is. I was at my home ALL DAY YESTERDAY. I am very disappointed with the service, and will never again order anything from AMAZON

Satish Shenoy
41 Morning Glory Lane
Edison NJ 08820
908 755 1776

20

Prior to December 2018 when I ordered something from amazon the item shipped within 24 hours.It seems now when I order something it takes several days before it ships or is held up several days in one place.Example Chicago.I don't have prime and never will. Is this a way your company is trying to get customers too sign up for prime? If this keeps happening I promise I will no longer do business with you.I'll focus on Walmart.com homedepot.com bestbuy.com kohls.com dicks sporting goods.com rockauto.com and so on.I really like wallmarts set up too pick up items same day their in store package p/u vending machine is reall cool. I just wanted to let you know how disappointed I am about amazon right now.

20

A delivery was made to my neighbor across the street from my house and the driver deliberately drove onto my property and put large ruts in the lawn. The delivery was made to 19155 S. Saint Lawrence Avenue, Glenwood, IL 60425 to Reginald Bernard Staggers, on Tuesday around 11:50. There were several numbers on the package which are B-45.3B, Cycle 1, TBA994752494000, spnch2 7ms7. She knew what she was doing when she did it. My husband was outside and saw what she did. He yelled but she continued on. She also left the package at the front door instead of putting it at the back - out of view, which is really not my concern but the ruts in my lawn are.

20

Last November, I made several calls for a "fix" to Fitbit customer service regarding my very dark, almost unreadable screen, as well as my inability to "sync" with my computers. After several "walk-through" tries there was no solution to the problems. So, in early December I returned the Surge Fitbit, by registered mail, along with two additional cables I ordered at the same time. The cables were received on December 16th and I was credited on my AMEX account with approximately $7.00. However, I have yet to see a credit for the almost $240. Surge Fitbit. I have, via e-mail and phone, communicated/corresponded back and forth with Amazon but I'm still unclear why there is this confusion.

I am in Washington, DC now where I serve as a consultant on the Scientific Review Panel for the NIH (National Institute of Health) as well as the CDC. I will not be home (in the Seattle area) to access my registered mail documents or a copy of the mailing label I used to return the items until next week. Please advise. Thank you.
Mark Thoman

Mark Thoman, M.D., FAAP, FACMT
FAA: Sr. Aviation Medical Examiner
Member: Scientific Review Panel, NIH, National Library of Medicine
Bethesda, MD 20892
paro1795@aol.com

20

the delivery service provided by dynamex delivery in victoria b.c. canada is the worst company i have ever dealt with . the packages are never on the day posted . there is no local phone number to call, no where to pick up the packages if i could not sit and wait for days because always late. no missed delivery notice out on door, no must be picked up somewhere by a certain date, nothing. one attempt and package sent back . I am retired and was home all day sunday and they never buzzed in at the entrance my name is on the directory as well a slip was placed with my cell number and no calls. just something on the delivery page of your site which said deliverable. i find dealing with such shoddy delivery people as dynammex is not worth the hassle of shopping on Amazon. you can look on Reddit or any other social site and see the scathing reviews dynamex receives. why no zero star option . if this is not straightened out and i ever buy anything on amazon again i will see who the prospective delivery company is and if it is dynamex i will cancel the order immediately . no issues with FedEx just the low rent mismanaged dynamex .Randy Huget 207 3255 Glasgow Ave victoria b.c. v8x4s4 250 857 1778

40

Around mid year 2018, I contacted Amazon with an issue that I received an order confirmation that I didn't order. Shortly afterwards, I received a cancelled order request. A few weeks later, I placed an order an notice someone else's shipping information in my checkout box. The next day I could no longer access my account as someone's else's email address was prefilled and a message stating that "this e-mail address is not recognized appeared" After weeks of complaining, the issue was resolved and I had again had access.to my account but still noticed that another person who I wasn't familiar was listed as a shipping option on the checkbox. I continued to order and monitor my account and charge card without any issues.
In March 2019, I attempted to access my account again to order a product and the login email address was prefilled again with someone's else's email address and would not allow me to login stating that my e-mail address was not recognized. As concerned as I am with the continued issue, I'm more concerned with what I interpret as a lack of security and the difficulty of reaching out for customer assistance with the company. I reviewed various screens on the company's website and didn't ever see a customer support telephone number or chat line to discuss this matter. Similar to the last issue, I had to type in Amazon Complaints before I could get either a phone number or pace to voice my issue. My email address that is no longer listed in your file is ml79poole@comcast.net.

20

I purchased book two in a series and it was exactly the same as book one.

20

Driver in Durham NC on 3/31 plate number jf 7404 driving irratiic and riding on our bumper on I 85 gave him several chances to pass should’ve been pulled over for speeding

Have feedback for Amazon?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!