Amazon Complaints Continued... (Page 3)

537+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Amazon corporate: 206-266-1000
40

I have two issues
1. There doesn’t seem to be a ,’direct’ method/ link to contact Amazon re issues.
2. I purchased a software dongle (Davinci Resolve) via Amazon. This it seems is a pirated copy ( according to the manufacturer ‘Blackmagic’ ) when I attempted to bring this to Amazons attention the message seems to be simply sent to the seller.

20

I ordered the Airport movie collection for Christmas, However it came in BLU Ray. I did not want Blu ray, So I contacted you and explained and was told I was going to be shipped another Airport DVD. I just checked and it's another Blu ray being shipped! I don't have a Blu ray player so I need the regular DVD, What's going on? Also the RETUR SHIPPING LABEL for the one I need to return needs to be sent via e mail so I can't print it on my PRINTER!!! Hope someone reads this and gets it taken care of!

James

20

UPS has failed to find my address 5 times (1-2-3-4-5).
A recent shipment 1Z0W646F0321873129, again went astray.
FedEx seems to have no trouble finding me.
Amazon quick delivery is of no value when UPS fails.
The UPS driver on my route is lazy or retarded or ?

I wish there was a FedEx shipping option at Amazon.

20

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

I WAS STANDING IN FRONT OF AN OFFICE BUILDING WHEN AN AMAZON DELIVERY PERSON PULLED UP AND ASK IF THEY COULD LEAVE A PACKAGE WITH ME. I REPLIED 'NO, I DONT WORK FOR THAT COMPANY THE PACKAGE IS FOR', AND THE DRIVER SAID 'IT DOESNT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE'. IM GLAD IT WASNT MY PACKAGE SHE WAS TRYING TO HAND OFF TO SOMEONE JUST STANDING AROUND OUTSIDE!!!

20

I had back surgery and I needed a recliner to sit on my living room. I bought it from Amazon on Dec27 it stop working , since then I have been trying to resolve the issue with the seller and Amazon with no luck. There have been mo resolution on this matter. The Item was and electric recliner , I will never buy a big tickect item from Amazon againg there is No guarantte . in the message center you could see the emails ect also i have made over 10 phone calls to the customer service dept. This morning they put me a supervisor by the name of Maritza she was nasty and un helpfull. Please advice what should I do . the item aarive at my address on Agust 8, and it got damage on Dec 27 waht kind of warranty do i have , please help.

20

I am a proud Amazon Prime customer and am a big supporter of Amazon services and business ethics. I live in a apartment complex where many of my neighbors are Amazon customers. On December 31, as I left my apartment I found a very unusual service that was provided by a local delivery service on behalf of Amazon. I noticed that the delivery person placed the packages of numerous customers in the hallway of one of our buildings, removed from any specific apartment. These packages were supposed to be delivered to people in completely different buildings. I am sure that this individuals delivery practice is below standards of Amazon. I thought I would just inform Amazon of these low quality services that was done on Amazon's behalf. I have attached some pictures to verify my complaint, and perhaps could help avoid costly "undelivered" claims against Amazon.

Kind Regards
A Concerned Customer

20

From the 12/27 I place an order that's suppose to be here in an maximum of 4 days, today 1/3 I haven't the item yet, and now the delivery day moved to 1/7 , it's a shame that the order take too many days to shipping, wake-up Amazon!!! I need a response ASAP because I pay ASAP, it's ok??

20

I was ordering Dragonn filters and was offered a free gift card for
$50 for applying for an Amazon credit card. After giving them my information, they changed the offer to $10, but I had been advised my code that was furnished by them was invalid. I don't understand why they weren't forthcoming with information as to what was going on with the code they had given me in my gmail and they didn't explain why I didn't get the gift card. i would have saved on the purchase of the filters and would still have the balance on the gift card for future purchases. Maybe my credit isn't good enough, but they should have explained and not left me guessing about what was transpiring. Lots of confusion. Very little satisfaction. I don't like being offered savings and a credit card and then being dropped in mid-air. My valuable time was wasted, also my patience was exhausted. No stars, not even one, on this experience. I will share with my friends and family.

20

I tried to cancel an order an hour after I placed the order the site would not let me cancel I called customer service and they were no help could not understand their English after this experience I don't want to order from your company again I read the reviews after I placed the order and they were bad I don't want that rug!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

On this Order # 111-7359733-2398637 it was delivered with the following information

Your package was delivered. It was handed directly to a resident.

IN REALITY IT WAS LEFT IN A SNOW-BANK AT THE CURB.

It was delivered using Amazon's own delivery service which up to now has been fine.

20

I got a restocking charge on a shirt I ordered. The fabric was horrible. Shirt was never worn and I returned it immediately and was still charged 20 per cent charge. Beware of returning items to Amazon.

20

I ordered L'oreal Blur on 28 December. I am told i will not get it for at least 6 WEEKS which is crazy i am with PRIME. I spoke to customer services they cannot do it. So why advertise it if it is not in stock. I'm fact you have it advertised TODAY. I think this is a bad way to treat a GOOD customer

20

I have a prime account at Amazon that I am be billed for monthly, I tried to use it to order items during the holiday season and was rudly shut down. I would like to cancel my prime account effective immedialely, I have alrady revolked the automatic withdrawal from the account effective 12/28/2018.
If you have additional questions please call me at (925) 766-1183
Robert Mayer

40

I return my product before 10days and I did not get my money

40

Re: Amazon Logistics? (AMZL is what the shipping tracking # shows.)

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

I’ve been trying since 10/04/2018 to successfully order a product. I get delivery dates and in one case the product shipped ( after 6 weeks I cancelled) since it never arrived. And today when my latest order was due I’m told that there’s no stock yet. So now you had my money on two orders while it’s obvious that the product wasn’t in stock. It would be better customer service if you didn’t make people wait 30-45 days on each order before saying you can’t fill the order. Obviously my small amount of money is of no concern to amazon but being on a fixed income it is a concern to me. It’s time I use some other company for what I need and I realize that you don’t care but I will tell everyone I can about how amazon takes money with no guarantee of delivering the product

Thank you
Howard Mccartney

40

What is going on lately??? I have had 3 out of the last 9 deliveries make it on time. And too of the deliveries (the mouth gards and lip gloss) never made it at all!

I have repeatedly tryed to get someone on the phone. I would GRATELY appreciate a call to discuss why this is happening and what we can do to solve this. I tried installing the iphone app and when I try to contact support it just keeps repeating in circles.

Please call me asap: 443-782-5449
Thank you in advance, Fan (Fanny)

20

Ordered a Bladez Echelon GS stationary bike on 12/11/18 and gave as gift to Larry Davidson. Order # 112-2016447-5051451. The odometer or meter was not working. Everything else is fine. Larry tried to call Bladez and was instructed to leave a message. No one called back, then tried couple days later no one called. I went online to sign up for the one year warranty and the site said it couldn't connect. I then tried the "contact Us" tab and listed Larry Davidson as he is trying to get the part and after I typed it all out - the site said it wasn't able to take my request and I would have to try later. I then tried again to call and no way to talk to a person. There is no way to contact Bladez by email or phone and I am very concerned that I have been taken and I paid a lot of money for this item. I would appreciate any help you give me.

20

Last week we received a package from Amazon. The slip in it said it was an order of December 14, 2018. It was a "Queen Anne Milk Chocolate Cordial Cherries Gift Box" -- 19.8 oz. - 30 Pieces. The following information was on the slip: Miscl

Last week we received a package from Amazon. The slip in it said it was an order of December 14, 2018. It was a "Queen Anne Milk Chocolate Cordial Cherries Gift Box" --19.8 oz. - 30 pieces. The slip had the following information: Misc. X 001YDJP31 5U - 7LIC-KYI9490550308600 (Sold by Christopher Evans). There was no name of sender. Christmas day, December 25, 2018, our daughter (we haven't see her for over 10 months) texted us that she had sent it. She said there was supposed to be a note in it. It was ordered by Jane or Donald Manack. The candy box was in a large manila envelope only and was crushed the candy was smashed and leaking al over. It was a sticky mess and had to be thrown out.Please replace this box of candy, have it packaged correctly and delivered by a Delivery Service that will handle it better. The first one was delivered by a white van with no name on it. Thank you.

Kenneth L. Austin
300 N Pinal Dr
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

20

I have tried repeatedly to obtain a refund for the Dining Room Curtains Farm House Decor by Ambesonne, Sunset in Dark Pine Forest Autumn Foggy Scene with Sunbeams Trunks Shadow, Sold by: Pinklim $69.99 Many promises of the issue being resolved, and my request was made. I am very disappointed. Please refund me since the curtains are returned over two month.

20

I made a purchase on Dec. 7, 2018 for 2 Boenfu wire cutters with a total purchase price of 13,98, When I tried to order, my debit card was not accepted as you said it was an invalid number. After a few hours of haggling with you, you said on a phone conversation said you would give me a gift card. I never received that $10.00 gift card.

I got an e-statement for $18,96, yet my order was for $13.96. I do not understand the $4.98 additional charge. My problem is why my gift card was not issued. I am demanding that this $10,00 gift card be applied to the balance. Since my order was for $13.98, with that $10.00 gift card, my actual balance would be $3.98. THAT IS ALL I WILL PAY!!!

Since you people are giving me such a difficult time with my initial order with you, I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. Please reply to jim.n.norma2012@gmail.com. (By the way, my debit card IS valid, as I have had it for quite a while!

20

I have always had EXCELLENT customer service experiences with Amazon, until today.
I received a Fire TV stick from my mother for Christmas, ordered from my Amazon wish list. Unfortunately, when I went to connect it, I discovered that I do not have the necessary HDMI port on my TV.
I went on Amazon's chat to find out the return policy, and I was told that, if I return it, they will only credit the original purchaser! I don't want to hurt my mother's feelings about the gift (not to mention that she lives hours away from me, so I can't easily get it to her to send back to Amaxon) and I've never run into a policy like this with any other retailer. I'm a Prime member and also have a seller account with Amazon, so I'm both surprised and disappointed.

20

i bought 2 items from you and got hacked for over 14000 dollars.I thought you people were secured.I called because i didnt get my order.They told me that i had 2 items pending.1 wath for over 13000 dollars and one iphone for over 1000 dollars.I did not order this and i dont have that kind of money.your custer service agent said i was hacked and he tried to sell me a private ip add. for 2800 dollars i said no then it was 299.00 for him to fix it.this is a scam your site should be secured.Im so mad at you people that i might call the FBI.I will never buy from you people again.it make you people scam artist

20

i bought 2 items from you and got hacked for over 14000 dollars.I thought you people were secured.I called because i didnt get my order.They told me that i had 2 items pending.1 wath for over 13000 dollars and one iphone for over 1000 dollars.I did not order this and i dont have that kind of money.your custer service agent said i was hacked and he tried to sell me a private ip add. for 2800 dollars i said no then it was 299.00 for him to fix it.this is a scam your site should be secured.Im so mad at you people that i might call the FBI.I will never buy from you people again.it make you people scam artist

20

Recent delivers have not been packed well, and pieces have arrived loose and/or broken. Packages not up to the standards I have had in the past!!!

20

On December 19, 2018, I received notification that my Debit Card was used to purchase items through Amazon. And, as of today, this order (for 2 items) appears to be going out. Please be advised that I have cancelled my card however, I find it very disturbing that this was allowed without verifying the address for the card. My bank, Huntington Bank, is investigating this as above, I reported this to be fraud activity. I would appreciate better security and, want to know how to cancel the fraudulent order that was allowed to go through. You can contact me at 317-373-1203 any time today. Please know this is not a joke and I am pissed that this was allowed. I would like to know what address was used to verify my card. Thank you. Jeana K. Woodard

20

I placed an order on 4 December 2018 for an item for my child for Christmas. The item was over $200.00. A significant amount for me. The item was scheduled to be delivered between the 13th and the 19th. I was never supplied a tracking number. So I called on the 13th to check the satus. Now on the 19th 7 phone calls later hours of on hold and 3 emails from supervisors, still no item. They will not cancel it, now will the lift the credit authorization on my card. DO NOT TRUST AMAZON. They have no remorse nor do they care. I will file against them with my bank. They did not even file the release as stated.

20

Amazon delivery drivers always park illegally and when you ask them to move, you get an attitude and they ignore you and continue to do whatever they want. Entitled ignorant and arrogant is the Amazon way

20

I'm a 75 year old widow,just recently I called Amazon when i couldn't log on.they said my password was wrong,even though I knew it wasn't,I had just paid purchases,but instead of being able too change my password,the lady closed my account,and said I needed to open a new account.So the next morning,I got 5 emails from Amazon with 5 different numbers to use to open a new account.Please help.Thank you Marietta Stanley 228 Demorest Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43204-1282 tinksissy@aol.com

20

I ordered a monster brush grill brush and when it came in the mail it was broke in half. The cardboard wrapper that goes around it was ripped off and thrown in the box. The box was huge so no way it didn't have enough room in the box. There was a sticker that said inspected. That made me chuckle. Very disappointed as it was a Christmas gift. Would like a refund please or send a new one.

Thank you Staci Sullivan
715-828-6743
7393 124th street

Chippewa Falls WI 54729

20

We placed our order on November 18, 2018 we received part of the order. When we contacted the seller they said that we received everything according to their description:Description
CompR takes flexibility to another level with a single pair of stout, push-button wire terminals featuring a convenient impedance-selector slider for easily changing the dual-voice-coil impedance (2/8 Ohms or 1/4 Ohms, depending upon model). No additional wiring is needed for switching between series or parallel configurations.
Besides convenience, CompR delivers the deepest musical bass and is made to work perfectly with any mono amplifiers. The motor structure itself is a mechanical marvel, utilizing a large-diameter, progressive-roll spider for increased linearity and better sound with high-strength Spiralead tinsel leads woven through for maximum transfer of signal.

Features:

Kicker 43CWR124 12" 1000 Watt Dual Voice Coil 4-Ohm Car Stereo Subwoofer
Power Handling :
Peak : 1000 watts
RMS : 500 watts
Size : 12"
Best subwoofer in its class
Stamped Steel Basket
Spring-loaded Push Terminals
Dual 4-Ohm high-temperature voice coils
Double Stacked Magnet
Top-mount depth : 5-3/4"
Cutout diameter : 11"
Min Sealed Box Vol : 1.0 cu. ft.
Max Sealed Box Vol : 2.0 cu. ft.
Min Vented Box Vol : 1.75 cu. ft.
Max Vented Box Vol : 2.25 cu. ft.
Frequency Response : 25 - 500Hz
Sensitivity : 86.9 dB
Subwoofer Design : Round / Circle
Rockford Fosgate Prime R500X1D 500 Watt RMS Mono Block Class D Car Amplifier
12dB/octave Butterworth crossover
RCA pass-thru outputs
On-board Punch EQ with +18dB boost @ 45Hz.
High level inputs
Remote PLC (Punch Level Control)
0°/180° Phase Switch
Real time output and power supply thermal sensing
Cast aluminum heatsink
4 Gauge power/ground connectors
MOSFET power supply
Over current protection
Short circuit protection
Muted turn on
1 – 17’ High Grade Twisted Pair of 100% Copper RCA Cable
___________________________
We have only received the speaker and nothing else.
We have been in contact well we have contacted the seller with limited response from them other than they are contacting the warehouse. This was last week that they gave us this response, I have been sending them messages directly with no response. They took my money but will not give me the product I paid for and this is a Christmas gift. And now if you look at the product on line it says its currently out of stock in which it was not at the time of my purchase. Here is the link: Kicker CompR 12inch Car Speaker (CWR12) - Black - New, Non-Retail Packaging https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HTAUJ3Q/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_c_api_i_PhugCb7HK977N

20

place order #112-7155711-3881031 order was delivery to wrong address. Deliver claimed he gave package to resident at my home .No one

was home. they claim the package was given to the wrong person because the driver was very busy no apology gift might not arrive before

xmas said I wanted to file a complaint was told by spokesperson that he had done the needful thing what ever that mean I never had a

problem with amazon delivery if I cannot order direct from amazon I will not order

100

my last order for 5 # of Rutland safety-T-flue chimney cleaner was so hard not a power like all the others I had to break it into chunks to use it . please check into the problem, thank you . the product does a great job, just should be powdery not a hard lump. it is still doing the job just a pain smashing it up.

20

I received a delivery of two packages from Amazon and the packages were left on the street by my mail box , I can't believe that you pay worthless , lazy people to represent your business . After my neighbor informed my that the packages were left out by my mail box he informed me that they did the same thing to him when they delivered him packages the other day . I watch all the news about PORCH PIRATES stealing packages off peoples porches , and your drivers just leave the packages on the curb , if my neighbor had not come and told me about the delivery I'm sure that they would have been stolen . I can't believe that your company has gotten so big that you can't give your customers the service they deserve . I'll be contacting my local new agencies and let them know about your poor customer service !!!!!!

20

I would like to say that I think free shipping is great!! However, during the Holiday season the items ordered need to be in at least a plastic bag that you can't see through!! I ordered a gift for my Husband that was supposed to be a surprise and the surprise was on me! It was sitting on my doorstep in the original box it came in for everyone to see, including my husband!! Needless to say, no surprise here and for safety reasons as well, the contents of the deliveries should not be for all to see!!

20

I purchased a pair of Converse Low TOP Optical White shoes from Greater Shoes. I did a search for womens white converse and this site came up. I seen they had size 7 so I ordered. When I received them they were for a man not a women. I didn't see anywhere in the description they were mens. I requested to return, I had to buy the return label and on top of that I was penalized with a restocking fee. I paid $57.93 and was only refunded $46.00.
Thanks,
Lela

20

There was a total mixup with shipping of my handicap ramp and it actually was forwarded to the wrong carrier. When finally redirected to USPS the tracking said it was delivered but it was not.

I still don't have my product but you have my payment. My package is now 6 days overdue.

It was either delivered to the wrong house, or not delivered at all and the USPS is trying to avoid embarrassment at their inability to do their job.

20

Assistance::: ex: my grand-daughter asked a spiral curling iron for xmas....I asked which one is it so grandma would be able to.find it. Description was no help,,,neither color:not brand.

Ex: if the i items has an identification number. It would be another point for search... so I have up, unable to find which one she wanted ..so now i.have to go to target with her shopping for that item...

561-744-7150
I even paste and copy it showed me 289 items.in your site...!!!!!

20

On 12/10/2018, I attempted to play WTG Golf by topgolf on my Fire HD 8 7th generation which I purchase form Amazon on August 22, 2017. The only option I was giving was to download new version of the game, which I did. After download completed, I sign back in uses the same information used on the previous version. All my coins, credits, clubs were gone. These items cost a lot of money. I what to be reimbursed for my lost of 400 dollars. I called amazon complaint department 1 888 280 4331 and spoke with one of your representative who couldn't speak English. I ask to speak to a supervisor. She put me on hold and never return. This was on 12/10/2018 at approx. 6:50PM. Amazon is going to lose a lot of business your representative can not communicate.

20

Delivered today Your package was delivered. It was handed directly to a resident. This statement is not true! The package was left on porch. No notification of delivery. I did find the package luckley, later on. please inform delivery to ring bell, knock on door. Tracking ID TBA530766258000

20

I am paying for amazon prime. They I are deducting $14.94 out of my account every month.I have not been able to use the account because they say I don't have a account. Could you please fix this. Thank you
Nancy Gorell

20

I am sending this complaint because I ordered the book Better Late Than Ever #113-1467939-1375429 which was to be delivered on Friday December 8, 2018 and there was attempt to deliver by the Postal service on Saturday December 9, 2018 and could not get into the building. The package was being delivered to my job MBAF CPAs, LLC C/O Judy Banks 440 Park Avenue South 3rd Floor New York, NY 10016. I am have the item refunded to me account because I spoke with Shonnon M. on Saturday who assured me that she contact on Monday and I have not heard from her. I spoke another associate this morning who told the he I did not give the information no supervisor is going to help me so I hung on that person. I also with another person and requested the supervisor. Please that I am prime member and some of your customer employees need to trained to deal with clients.

20

My account has been stolen and I’m trying to report it. I can’t even get the customer service person to understand a single thing that I say and I can’t get them to transfer me to someone else that can understand me.

20

I had ordered a pair of boots from amazon. There was a problem with my transaction and so I called twice because I wanted to make sure the problem was settled. Both times I called both representatives specifically stated that my transaction went through and the item was already shipped. I had them repeat it to make sure what I heard was correct. I then also stated it to make sure I heard right, and they said I was right. It was suppose to come this week but didn't. I called again today to find out my order has not yet been sent, but had been canceled. I now had to reorder and will not arrive in time for Christmas break. This is very poor customer service. You do not tell a customer false information. When a customer gets told not to worry about their package, because it is on its way, to find out days later when I call about it that not only is it not on its way, its been canceled. Poor service. Then I don't even get help to get the package here on time, I have to go through the process and rebuy the order and now have to wait until I come back from break to receive the product I've been waiting three weeks for. That's just terrible. This is also not my only problem with Amazon. Every time I have ordered products from you guys, there has been problems with lost packages, forgetting to mail product, etc. Terrible. Just terrible.

20

Dear Sir or Madam,
On the 15/12/17 a friend purchased a Fitbit on my behalf from your Amazon Spain branch.In September of this year the strap fell apart.It was sent back.To this day we have heard nothing from the complaints dept in Spain.It had a 12 month warranty with prepaid return.
My friend sent an email and was told to" call "the complaints dept.This is only available by mobile phone on a high tariff call rate.Unacceptable lack of customer service and my husband is still without his fitbit.
Kindly advise on a suitable course of action.
Yours faithfully
Debra Winston.

20

I paid for release-day shipping for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and it came out yesterday and it's still delayed after 30+ hours without any other updates. What is going on?!?!?!?

20

I have been trying to correct my email address for over 6 months. Each time I am on hold tranfered and treated rudely. You have my email as lorharman64@rossmedical.com it should be harmanlori42@ gmail.com. seriously how hard can it be to fix this. I also have 2 packages 2 return which I cant due to this mess. I had planned to do all my xmas shopping this weekend. Through amazon. So far every time I call i have not got one person who can speak english. I have been a prime member for years and this point I am disgusted with the way I have been treated. I would lile a refund for my returns which by the way I cannot return due to the wrong email. My telephone number is 8106247325 and harmanlorir2@gmail.com.

20

A total mess, the package has been expected, was "out for delivery", the Amazon Customer Service in the Philippines have been talking, but not listening, I was given a repeated explanations over and over again, I had been told there is still time until the 11-th, however, the main issue has been the "out fore delivery
status, I have wasted a lot of time watching out for it, total incompetence, lack of responsibility, a "very happy" to: by the customer service, happy to cancel the Prime, OK, I went for it, five different stories in one problem, chaos, automated customer personnel, incorrect info over and over again, useless, this has been my last Amazon and ONTRACK business deal, tha's it, I have had it. good by.

20

My complaint is with your delivery service. We are an apartment community. The Drivers are bringing the packages directly to the leasing office and not attempting to deliver them to the apartments. This is not acceptable. We do not take the packages at the office unless all delivery attempts have been made. This needs to be corrected asap. They are also just dropping of packages that belong to the condinium community next door. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions 734-930-0040 Val Scofield

20

your delivery sucks. Every time I have had a package come though amazon delivery, and I do mean EVERY time, it is late. If I order something and it is promised to me at a certain day and time, then I expect it to be there. I pay for my products to be here ON TIME. it is absolutely ridiculous that your company cannot get a handle on getting things where they need to be. Everyone I have talked to about this says the same thing. If you plan to expand and have a growing business with the delivery, being up there with FEDEX and UPS then learn to get packages on time. After this Christmas I will no longer be ordering anything from amazon due to all the issues I have had.

20

I just received a $100.00 Bill in Payment of Services. Some teenager from Brunswick purchase counterfeit money from Amazon. This teenager will likely go to jail and I am out $100.00. THIS IS AN EMERGENCY! I will wait 24 hours before I contact the media. The $100.00 is of no issue but ruining peoples' live is. You may call me at 207-318-7568 to tell me what you are going to do. kevink@promptooil.com I buy almost everything I can from Amazon Smile but that may change based on how you react. Kevin King

20

What the hell! My last tow orders, "got lost." It's only close to Christmas and you F'ck up a simple order? Why should I trust you to deliver anything on time? Maybe EBay is more efficient!

20

I was informed that my purchase of a PANASONIC ELECTRIC RAZOR , WOULD NOT BE SHIPPED TO AN ADDRESS IN ISRAEL. WHY? IS ISRAEL BEING BOYCOTTED BY AMAZON ?

20

I have a Kindle Fire a couple years old. Use it only as an e-reader from the library. Started having problems with not connecting to the internet. Spectrum says their router is not the problem since I have internet. I spent several hours trying to correct the problem and finally tried to reboot according to the internet. Unable to do so as I always comes up "Authentication problem". Called a 1-888 number to correct it. Spoke to a man who was difficult to understand due to his accent. The final--he said I had to pay $129.99 to correct the problem and could no longer get another reader as the problem would persist without paying. Is it really ruined? How do I get back to reading from the library?

80

I am trying to order an item on my account but each time I try I can not get into my account I keep getting messages saying code incorrect or password incorrect I have tried to change password but to no avail what can I or you do for me

20

My order was marked as delivered and I was sent a picture to my email of a package at a door, however not my door, not even my apartment complex. Not only was there not a number or way to contact amazon in regards to a package being wrongfully delivered, when I finally found a number and spent 35 minutes on the phone trying to resolve it, I was told to call back after 4pm (this call was at 6:30 am).

20

Purchase an item on Amazon: Ordered on October 24, 2018 Order# 114-7478076-6698634. Have uploaded the order confirmation.

Received a delivery notive on Saturday November 24 saying it has been delivered.

It has not been delivered, or at least not to the delivery address. The tracking notification received contains no information that would permit me to contact the local courier who may still have it or delivered it to the wrong address.

I would like either this packaged traced and delivered to me or a full refund please.

Thank you for your help.

David Moore
60 Clearwater Avenue,
Christchurch 8051
New Zealand

20

I'am writing to express my dissatisfaction with my recent purchase with Amazon. Cyber Monday one order that consist of 4(items) which total balance
was total $208.00 that is including shipping & handling. Now I'm being charged individually S&H charges on each item. which I didn't give permission for my credit card to be charged for (which is not legal). I was not told my items was coming from third party seller! but was told by your rep "Siyanda N" that shipping and handling can not be waived or refunded as I didn't chose free shipping over standard which I never had that option. And given how much my order was ( free shipping) should have been automatically adjusted off. Now I went into overdraft with my bank I'm a single mom with a limited income used my bonus check to buy Christmas gifts for my son, which turned out to be horrific with (AMAZON) and I will be writing my story to the news. Maybe this has been happening to often and the public is not aware of it. I WILL NOT PURCHASE ANOTHER ITEM WITH THIS SITE.

1.order number #113-6930377- 9097850
2.order number #113-0318849- 8328269
3.order number # 113-5818551-1747468
4.order number # 113-9192416-0181826

20

I will not use my post office box number on Amazon orders again. If they cannot ship fed ex or ups I will not order again. The post office sent another of my packages to Milford, PA instead of Mildred, PA This was a gift and it did not arrive on time. It was shipped on 11/15 in VA and took 10 days to get to Lehigh Valley, PA mail distribution center and they sent it to Milford, PA instead of Mildred, PA (someone cannot read correctly). It is now in Scranton, PA and God only knows when I will receive it and in what condition I will receive it.

20

I ordered a new rifle scope to be delivered via Prime today. It's one of your ridiculous you ship it and it's delivered via USPS the world's worst package delivery service ever! Seriously? The reason USPS couldn't deliver to me today was they "couldn't get into my dwelling". We had snow today, I was out several times without difficulty. I didn't even get regular mail tonight. The roads are plowed, my driveway is plowed, my mailbox is assessable. What is the problem? I'm paying for a Prime membership that guarantees a two day delivery, why are you using a second rate delivery service to screw up your normally very perfect service? Using USPS is a joke and should be discontinued. Very dissatisfied customer considering the weather is NOT a factor! Michael K. Boyle 26 White Tail Lane Canaan, NH 03741

20

I have received a female shoe worth Rs 399/-when I open the box I found rate of this shoe was print Rs 259 and that was inked, company has sold this item on higher rate

20

Package was not delivered in between the storm and no regular front door. As per instructed by the sign in the front door. We have had numerous packages delivered by Amazon, and stolen.

20

Dear Amazon Rentals,

I am completely angry that you want to charge me on a book that I received in poor condition. When I first opened the bubble wrap envelope I was an awe that AMAZON would send someone such a decrepit book. However, class had started and I needed the book.

If I am charged for this book, I will dispute it to the end. I am not going to be charged for a product that you all sent to me in that condition.

Please forward this email to Amazon headquarters because the fight will be on for the condition that I received the book in. Order #111-7545747-8205834

WR Reinaldo Rosado

20

i have received an email in my junk box saying my prime gold membership is due for renewal on 19th november i have not purchased this membership i do not want this membership nor asked for it i have not used amazon site as i had so many issues with signing in put my passwrd in not accepted new passwords sent to email words sent did not work resent passwords did not work now i get this demand for renewal gold email is sent with no reply address i am NOT happy and DO NOT WANT THIS PAYMENT OF 72.99 TAKEN FROM MY BANK.

20

Good morning. My wife & I have used Amazon many, many times over the years so when we decided to purchase a surveillance camera due to concerns @ our 2nd home, I was referred to Q-See. I searched for them & found them on your website & sold by you guys, not them. I purchased them last Thursday, the 8th, & had shipped direct to our 2nd home last Sat., the 10th. I noticed upon opening the box, the 1st thing in it was a red piece of paper saying do not return to online supplier, but contact them & since then, they have been a nightmare!!! In installing it last Sunday, the camera worked perfect for 10-15 minutes & then quit. I put it in box & brought it home on Monday. On Tuesday morning, I contacted them on their chat line. After an hour of chatting, yes an hour, they said he couldn't help me & was escalating this to the next level & someone would contact me by phone in 1-2 hours. After 6 hours I emailed them back. After 8:00pm, I then received a call from someone in California. This guy wanted me to plug the camera into our wireless router & give him access to our labtop. I told him he was crazy & not doing that. He then told me he thought it was the power cord & asked me to search around our home for something to plug the power cord into to test. After 40 min. on phone, I offered to send it back @ my expense. I just want a camera that works!! He finally said he would send me an email with the RMA shipping info. Instead, I got an email telling me I had to send them proof of purchase & had to do it within 3 days or else my claim would be denied. WHAT!! So I sent him the order confirmation, which shows I purchased a video recorder & 3 other items. 2 of the items were wild flower seeds, so covered that part up & sent it to them on Wed. Didn't hear from them so resent yesterday. Still nothing so I called them last night. After another 29 min. on phone, they said I would receive shipping info within 24 hours, then I had to ship back to them, & after they receive damaged camera, they would ship a replacement. So I need to wait for them to send shipping info which I still do not have, wait 5-7 days for them to receive, & another 5-7 days to receive new one--- hopefully!! Then, later last night I received another email stating I needed to send them more proof of purchase cause I didn't open up the confirmation to show the purchase or the camera--receipt only showed 4 channel nvr & other items. Its not like you can buy these @ a local store & all this for a $98.00 camera that I bought from you guys that was being sold by you, NOT A 3RD PARTY. Why did I have to deal with them & not Amazon, who I purchased this from??? I need your help & want a new camera shipped to me TODAY!! Again, we purchased this over security concerns @ our very expensive 2nd home & do not have time to wait weeks to get it up & running. I have spent over 3 hours with these people & if you cant help, think I will send back for a total refund & will move on & find another product. My confirmation is 114-3637628-4630620 Thx for your time & will wait for response, John Ludwick

20

2 of the 4 lotion bottles arrived with the dispenser spouts broken off. Apparently they had bounced around the box with no interior packaging materials. So these 2 bottles of body lotion don't work. What can be done about this. This is re order # 114-0686937-8146604 to Victoria Apsit. Thanks for your attention to this.

20

I have been trying to get my Fire Stick fixed or replaced. Someone did call me but I had a very difficult time understanding this person. I think she was asking for the numbers on my fire stick. Here they are: 8. 48719. 08378. 1. The second number is DSN: G070L815744339MT. Could someone that I can understand please contact me? My number is 920-252-2799. I do have an account with Amazon. Thank you for your time.

20

Every time I order a third party item from Amazon, they deliver package to front of the house, not to the side door as requested. This has happened so many times and caregivers find them out in the rain. If this happens again, I will no longer purchase from Amazon even though it is my lifeline and I depend on you.

20

I have attached a complaint that I tried to submit but the system had an error and said I didn't provide an email so it dumped my comments and said to start over. Your system did not save my comments but luckily, I printed them and I'll attempt to attach them below.
Note that my copy of the email DOES have the correct email address.
Wayne Knudson, Cary, il

OH GREAT. A MERE PDF ISN'T ACCEPTED SO I'M PASTING MY TEXT BELOW.

Submit a Complaint Online
Upset about something? Fill out our free complaint form below!
Your Information
Wayne Knudson
wknudson@attnet
Complaint Information
Rate your experience (on a scale of 1 to 5 stars)
Amazon 1
When UPS delivers, they ALWAYS at least ring the doorbell at least once to warn us that there's potentially something at the door. Your new service (Amazon) NEVER notifies us... Never. The fact is that a package can be stolen or the weather can be poor. For example, there was a huge package from Celestron which I requested that it be wrapped/disguised. Nope, there it was on the step, the size of a microwave box and had the company name and contents on the box ($1300 telescope). Well, it happened again yesterday and this morning. Packages were left and today it was left on the step which had melting snow. Luckily, the dogs saw the person and we went to the door. Last week, something was delivered, left at the edge of the steps all day, while there was a misting rain. We discovered it at dinner time. Luckily, the packages inside were plastic-wrapped!
REALLY NOW, unless your service person throws packages at the door, they can raise their beleaguered, poor paw and push the bell!! Note, more than once here in the Chicago metropolitan suburbs I've seen news reports where home security cameras have captured people pitching packages at the step. Amazon does so well at so many things but this is POOR.
Oh, before I forget, finding a means to contact you in this manner took at least 1/2 hour since nothing seems to take one directly into the "complaint" bin. I finally just googled "make complaints to Amazon.com".. Right up there with delivery I'd say!
Now, we're expecting several more packages this and maybe next week and we will see if delivery improves.
Thank.
Wayne Knudson, Cary, IL
xxxxx

20

When UPS delivers, they ALWAYS at least ring the doorbell at least once to warn us that there's potentially something at the door. Your new service (Amazon) NEVER notifies us... Never. The fact is that a package can be stolen or the weather can be poor. For example, there was a huge package from Celestron which I requested that it be wrapped/disguised. Nope, there it was on the step, the size of a microwave box and had the company name and contents on the box ($1300 telescope). Well, it happened again yesterday and this morning. Packages were left and today it was left on the step which had melting snow. Luckily, the dogs saw the person and we went to the door. Last week, something was delivered, left at the edge of the steps all day, while there was a misting rain. We discovered it at dinner time. Luckily, the packages inside were plastic-wrapped!

REALLY NOW, unless your service person throws packages at the door, they can raise their beleaguered, poor paw and push the bell!! Note, more than once here in the Chicago metropolitan suburbs I've seen news reports where home security cameras have captured people pitching packages at the step. Amazon does so well at so many things but this is POOR.

Oh, before I forget, finding a means to contact you in this manner took at least 1/2 hour since nothing seems to take one directly into the "complaint" bin. I finally just googled "make complaints to Amazon.com".. Right up there with delivery I'd say!

Now, we're expecting several more packages this and maybe next week and we will see if delivery improves.

Thank.

Wayne Knudson, Cary, IL

20

your fraud department has sent my accounts notice of this and when I call the numbers given to me will not accept my calls and if they do not return my calls or supply me with some kind of working contact t I will be canceling all my accounts with you these charges on these are either mistakes or frauds but I can not fix it if I do not the info from you

accounts affected: kundagbo59@gmail.com
brpsamco702@gmail.com

20

My complaint is the fact that I have twice asked to have help with my Fire Stick. It was a gift. The person that have it me has passed. I have called the support team and did everything I was told to do. Nothing worked. I was very happy with the device until it stopped working. I have been a customer of Amazon for a long time and I don't understand why I get no answer. I was told both times I would be contacted within 12 hours, as yet I have not been contacted. Please contact me by email as to what can be done about the Fire Stick. Thank you

20

l purchased a kindle fire kids 7 in 12/16/17 at a best buy store the tablet was a gift so i had no info such as a serial number and the unit well not power up so i could get a serial number from it and the mother of the little girl i gave it to could not give me the information as to who register the item i have my receipt i spoke with 6 customer reps and no one could help me if i did not have a serial number or an email where this item was registered to they would not let me send the tablet in for repairs so someone could power it up and get a serial number to verify that it is under warranty i spoke to 6 different persons and half i could not understand what they were saying i am very unhappy with this purchase and warranty handling system so i threw the tablet in the trash and i well never buy another amazon product again i am for sure this complaint well not get to far in amazons latter

40

Improperly packaged product damaged on arrival. See my review on BBB page.

20

Today I saw an ad on TV offering everything free shipping until Christmas. When I went to place my order I was told that item was not eligible. What a fraud. I was told that I would have to sign up for Amazon Prime. What a crock. Aren't we being lied to enough by the government. Can't trust anyone. What is the story? Please explain.

20

DVDs MALFUNCTIONING
Good Morning,

Over many years I have purchased many DVDs and VHS tapes from Amazon. Recently the following tapes are malfunctioning: -

 King Solomons Mines.
 Night and Day.
 Marie Antoinette.
 Words and Music.
To check on these and my DVD players and recorders I placed them in: -

 Two different players and recorders.
 My PC tower.
 A separate player only.
In other words, I have checked with four machines and the same problems occur, i.e. you can’t watch them a certain point as they stop, start and problematic because of distortion on the screen.
I suspect that may be the recording when produced by Amazon may have been on faulty equipment or perhaps you can enlarge on this matter?
In other words what do you suggest probably replacement of the four DVDs because you cannot watch them.
I am in abeyance of a reply.

20

I received the wrong item when ordering from Prime. However due to a fault on their system I have been unable to return the item. I spent over an hour troubleshooting theit own problem to no avail. I even suggested very simple ways of averting the problem to allow me to return the item and get on with my day however they refused and continously told me they had to go through the system which was clearly malfunctioning. I eventually asked to speak to a manager, I was put through to a very rude Scottish man who kept asserting to me that I was wrong and his system was fine despite me demonstrating via images that I was not getting the correct address sites. I still have the item and I still havent received any money back. I wont be ordering from Amazon again and have cancelled my Prime membership for when it expires in December. The rudeness above all else was the biggest problem

20

I booked a redmi y2 4gb ram 64gb internal mobile phones but it automatically returned without giving any information and calling my given no....

20

Service is very bad customer care services also bad

20

I received my package today. I had order 2 ounce glass jars from vivaplex company. Amazon shipped this item to my office 525 st francois 63031 on time. When I opened the shipping box from Amazon, two boxes (12) jars each were smashed. None of the jars were broken but cases were crushed. There was no bubble wrap or insert protection of my shipment. Poor shipping ... I order a lot and shipped by amazon and usually everything's great.. but this was terrible...

20

I just hung up on Customer Service in Seattle, I was thrented , told to go to y kitchen, pick up a knife and cut
my ass, and a few other things. This all started over a recent order I placed, the charge was declined by my bank. I called mmy bank, told me I had entered my password too many times at a gas station, which was not correct, and my account was locked. No problem, they activated the account again. I went to Amazon to tell them what happened, the order also was not correct. They started pitching me to purchase a $200.00 software protection. I replied I would mail them a check for the corrected amount. I as transferred to another person, he also attempted the protection sale, which I declined. He was not for coming on a mail address for my check for about twenty minutes. He insisted that I write the check at that moment, again I declined, wanted my bank information, which I declined. At my request he put his supervisor on the phone, he sounded the same. Civility was not shown, conversation became vulgar.. I am an old 76 years old car dealer, I know when I am being hustled. I have done business with Amazon for years, no problem until today. Any problems in the past were dealt with fast and just. The conversation I had today changed my view of Amazon, that they would have anyone so sleazy doing Customer Service. Civility was not used I never was given complete information on mailing you a check. . During the conversation, several times he would speak with someone in the back ground in Spanish. My relations with Amazon has been good, I have liked the service and results. Being as large as your business is, a few employees will slip past personnel. He was really trying his best to sell me security protection, no real, problem, he was not intelligent enough to do it. Hope you have him on a recorder. Any business is only as good as it's employees are. Good luck with him.

20

I did not get the right order from Frenchie Mini. I ordered a tuxedo bib and they sent a woman's bin that had white pearls on it.

I sent a complaint to them but who knows when the will respond.

Perhaps Amazon can correct this.

R.D. Prime member.

20

I purchased a mixer on 15th August and within 2 months it stopped working send some repair service man or else take back n replace the product

20

The package arrived as promise. Thank you. I have one problem. The package arrived opened on both ends, not taped. Just a "little" flap on both ends holding the contents inside. Nothing is missing (thank goodness) but some of the contents might have fallen off during transit. Just wanted to let you know.

20

I order one product by cedit paying but i cancelled that delivery then by cancelling this my money was not returned to my credit account . Why?

20

It is great when you care enough to provide security for amazon accounts but when is it too much? When the actual customer can't access his account online because he does not have his current amazon card and is being sent a new one by bank and he forgets your password and does not know the expiration date on a card not in his possession. It seems that has become a security question I have never been asked before. So I contact amazon help and lol what help they were. Sent me a link to change password that circled back to, you guessed it, the same expiration date. along with computer challenge questions that I looked at and still failed 4 times. Ohhhh yeh it changed my password but still gave me challenge questions and the same security question about expiration date. Still can not access my account. Representative was great , her answer was well guess you will have to wait 2-3 weeks to access when you get new card. I had to explain to her how does the help me since I CAN NOT ACCESS ACCOUNT to add new card and new expiration date. Her answer was when you get card maybe we can add it then get you access or you can always quit amazon prime and then re-join when you get new card just sign up again. REALLY is this the best you can do for someone who has actually verified their identity and has been a customer for years. Until now I had always though you the greatest company around. *still no access*

20

My order no. #405-9885957-2077919 and #405-4476375-3567503 not yet delivered. It is showing delivered on the site. I have also lodged complaint few days ago but neither good is delivered nor my money is refunded till date. I have already made the payment. Either arrange for delivery of the goods or refund my money

20

Driver arrived to deliver a package about 5pm pdt today 10/21/2018 at 5250 El Cedral Street Long Beach CA 90815. Music from white van with Calif License 2182182 was incredibly loud. My wife and I expected him to drop his package and move on. He did not. he sat in van for 4-5 minutes music blasting. other neighbors came out of their houses, as did my wife and I. I approached the truck as he exited with a package. I asked him to turn down the music. He replied that he was very busy and could not turn it down. He dropped the package at my neighbors doorstep, returned to his truck, turned the music louder, remained there for another minute or more and then drove off while we all watched.
Amazon drivers in our neighborhood habitually drive well over the speed limit.Jack Wiggins

20

i bought 3 cd gordon light ft bob seger abd anita baker all 3 skip and looking at tham they are scratch i would like a refund or replace ment

20

I have been using Amazon for quite some time. I pay monthly for Prime and have never had a problem until now. I logged into my account on 10/14/18 and placed an order for 3 items, total of $49.67 with delivery date of Wed 10/17. I tried to get on my account on Tuesday 10/16 to see where my package was and it said there was no account linked to my email address. I immediately contact customer service with Amazon at that time. The lady I talked to was putting a freeze on my account and I would be receiving an email in 24-48 hours with further instruction of how to get my account back up and going. I was worried because my bank account is linked to my Amazon account. She assured me nobody would have access to my account or bank account. When my items didn't arrive yesterday like supposed to, I once again reached out to Amazon customer service. The lady this time couldn't find my account when I gave her my name and email. I gave her the order number for my items from 10/14. she put me on hold, came back and said she could see the note where I called on Tuesday but nothing was done with it. She couldn't find my order even with the order number I gave her from my email. My bank has been charged for these 3 items and I don't have them and nobody seems to know what happened to my account or where my items are. I am beyond mad right now along with worried that someone has access to my bank account. I need answers and I need them now.

Krisney Rigney

20

I ordered a box spring on Sunday, October 14 2018. On Monday, Oct. 15, 2018, I received an email saying that the package had shipped and I was given a tracking number and told that the package would be delivered on Tuesday, Oct. 16. I received an email as well from UPS stating that it would be delivered on Tuesday, Oct. 16 by 8pm. On Monday evening, Oct. 15, I received an email from UPS saying that it would NOT be delivered on Tuesday, Oct. 16. No further info. On Tuesday, Oct. 16, I called Amazon and was told that the package was enroute to the shipper. No other info available. On Tuesday afternoon at 4:15pm I called Amazon again because the website was still saying that the package would be delivered by 8pm today (Tuesday, Oct. 16.) I spoke to "Elaine" who was barely intelligible, and asked for her supervisor. I spoke with "Ford", whose English was only marginally better. He told me that he would issue a full refund because the package can't be delivered until Oct. 20. I am flabbergasted!! Amazon can't even FIND this package (and it weighs 56 pounds!), and you're offering me a full refund for it and claiming that it will eventually get here!?!?!! Am I actually going to get this package?? WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE??? You used to be SO good at this!!
WHERE IS MY BOXSPRING?????

20

I turn my kindle off and when I turn it on I receive ads that cause me to have to restart my kindle to get online. I purchased my kindle to read books not to receive ads. If this continues, I will have to find another source for online reading. I definitely will never pay 15 per month to be ripped off by you to hear books online.

20

During this great indian festival offers I had ordered vivo y83 in exchange of MI A1 phone on 10th Oct2018 and paid 4103.10 INR,the amazon delivery agent arrived on 11th oct @11:30 am and refused to deliver the product when inquired about the reasons he did not mention any and was rude..he said he will cancel the order and refund will initiated..when contacted the customer care executives they assured that status of order will be updated by 12th oct morning.
when checked on 12th oct the order status is still in dispatched..so can kindly tell me how many days amazon takes to update the order status.when approached customer care via chat firstly 2 to 3 exectives don't reposnded and finally one agent replied and was not sure how to solve my issue.on the same day just in span of time he/she provided me two statements firstly mentioned the order will be re-scheduled and when asked for email suddenly changed the words and said refund will be issued..dont how they are trained to serve the customer queries.finally after 1:30 minutes of chat another floor supervisor arranged the order delivery again by 15th oct..today 14th oct morning the same case happned the amazon delivery agent was rude whenever asked for details and simply said he will cancel the order.
Now when I approach the customer care via facebook comments the customer agents are least bothered to read the full message and sent me a response stating they couldn't find any order in my amazon account for MI Y2 ..KINDLY NOTE I NVER MENTIONED MI Y2 ITS MI A1..can see how efficient they are.
this is the second instance with amazon where the customer care and delivery agents are falsifying the info ..if amazon cant manage these people don't waste customers money and time by falsifying the offers.
I need my refund ASAP its high time #order 171-7977620-8146736.
I will attach the email from your executives & chat conversation u can clearly see their efficiency.
I don't want to use amazon again ever and will delete the account as well post refund.
Regards,
Habiba

20

Received multiple calls from Amazon delivery driver and then Amazon 877 advising call will be recorded that driver is attempting to contact me to deliver a package. This on a rainy Sunday at 12:07 pm. I have never been called before whether pouring rain or shining sun to get out of bed to receive a packet of cheap metal screws. Leave them or not, I don't care, but don't harass me via phone over an order worth less than $10.
The last package I received was left in the yard wrapped in plastic. Fantastic driver.
Don't call again.

20

Booking my packege will be time late curiur wrong but not available my packge for actual this time.
Wrong curirur patna currect curiur patti pratapgarh uttar pradesh.

20

I know what I would do with an employee who wrote to a customer in this manner. Personally, I and any competent manager, would hand this individual one of Amazon's many boxes, to clear out their desk. Then show them the door.

Since the 90's I've been a customer and I know such rhetoric is not reflective of Amazon's corporate culture. Still, the response was so outrageous there needs to be a clear consequence. Not sure? Run it by Mr. Bezos. I have personally communicated with him before and know him to be a very bright and just man.

I expect to hear an apology from the person who wrote me before day's end on Sunday. Or, I expect to hear news of this person having been replaced.
-- Dr. Smith

20

Did you send this to me? It looks like SPAM to me. Thank you, JUDY

From: Amazon.com <amazon-department@cs1232447264-amazons.com>
To: judyaredmond <judyaredmond@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 11:20 pm
Subject: Revision with your amazon.com account. [case:1232447264]

Dear: judyaredmond@aol.com

Thank you for shopping with amazon.
We are sorry to inform you that regarding your account we are unable to link your credit card in your account.
This is the Last reminder to log in to Amazon as soon as possible.

1-download the secure browser window from:

attachment file

2-login to your account and follow the steps
..

Sincerely,

Amazon.com

accounts Management As outlined in our User Agreement, will periodically send you information about site changes and enhancements.
Copyright 1999-2018 Amazon. Allrights reserved.

20

RE: Amazon.com order number: 113-9867636-7149055
When I look at the invoice for this order, the FIRST ITEM ["2 of: Neo Compress Premium Compression Foot Sleeves..."] does not show the SIZE in the description. WHAT SIZE DID YOU SEND ME?

I ordered XL size, but when I ordered this item, the information showed "Only 6 Left", and the size chart ran to XL. Now the size chart does not show XL and the item shows "In Stock".

I'm sure this is not a supplier problem, it is an AMAZON problem. If I do not receive XL size for these sleeves, I can not use them and I will not pay for the return to Amazon or the supplier if they do not fit.

Thank you,
--Deane Nichols
10/12/18

20

Delivery by Amazon to my house is horrible. Two cars in the driveway and the delivery person does not attempt delivery, they just leave items on the porch. Barely on the porch, which is not a covered porch. Since Amazon has begun delivering its own products it has become the recipient's job to search for the delivery person any time of the day. USPS delivery has also gotten very slack as well, but I do feel that Amazon should at least TRAIN its delivery personnel. Ring a doorbell? We've ordered a LOT of items from Amazon. Delivery is fast. But the current practice of your delivery personnel is abysmal. Also, the cirucuitous route I had to follow to file this complaint, destined for the round file I am sure, is not acceptable for the size of the company that Amazon is. Really Bezos. Monopolize the service but fail to give quality service. Shame on you.

Have feedback for Amazon?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!