Reebok Customer Service
Rated 1.66 of 5 Stars
Based on 59 Complaints

Contact Reebok Corporate

Toll free phone number: 781-401-5000

Reebok International Ltd is an athletics footwear, fitness apparel, and sports accessory company with headquarters in the United Kingdom. It is a subsidiary of the Adidas Group which reported over 31,000 employees in 2007. In 2013 revenues were reported as Euro 1.6 billion.

For any type of corporate customer support you may call 1-866-870-1743 or go to the homepage www.reebok.com and find a ‘live chat with an expert’ tab. If you wish to contact the CEO of Reebok you may address you correspondence to Matthew H. O’Toole, 1895 JW Foster Blvd., Canton, MA 02021.  The corporate telephone number is 781-401-5000.

Founded in 1895 by Joseph W. Foster the first retail outlets were in Bolton, United Kingdom. Reebok has interactive social media presence at Facebook, Twitter and athletic photography at Instagram. One of Reebok’s slogans is, “There are no shortcuts to success.” The 2014 World Cup made for steep competition between Reebok and rival sports gear companies.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Reebok Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Reebok headquarters address

    • 1895 JW Foster Blvd.
    • Canton
    • MA 02021
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    781-401-5000
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Shoes



Top Reebok Complaints

Browse more than 59 reviews submitted so far

20

I bought a pair of Reeboks out of Macy's dept. store during the Christmas season. I just started wearing them and I noticed the whole side of my sneaker is coming apart. I am a fan of Reeboks but this will not work for me....... I spent over 50.00 with tax for these walking shoes. I teach for a living and wearing Reeboks WERE the best thing to ever happen to my feet. I've been wearing Reeboks for over 20 years now and never had this problem. SADLY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

i purchased reebok shoe from your UAE online store November 2018, but due to size issue i returned as per the instruction from customer care, they told me my payment will be refunded within 7 days, but after two month it's not happened, and i'm not getting through them in phone or they are not responding my email.

20

I have been buying your dmxmax walk ultra v in a 9 x wide 4 e for years. It is the most comfortable walking shoes ever. The model is aq9220. The shoe you replaced it with is the most miserable and uncomfortable shoe ever. The shoe has a very hard sole ,the inside of shoe does not have deep inside. The ankl is very shallow. I spoke to your local store and they said a lot of customers say the same. I wish you could bring the old style back.

20

I placed an order on black Friday for a Christmas gift and it is a few days before Christmas and I have not received my full order. I called today and they can't give me "any guarantee" when it will get here or if it shipped or what happened. Basically they didn't know anything. They also didn't know why I was charged extra random amounts. So...customer service was clueless and I don't have the stuff I ordered a month ago. Also, if by chance I do get my order after Christmas the return sounds very complicated...I have to call them back and probably wait another 20 minutes for someone to answer. How does this place compete with Amazon!!!??? I should have paid a few more dollars to get my stuff in two days through amazon...

20

I placed an order on 24 Nov thorugh my.reebok.sa/
orders/SA6B6898353
even that the delivery estamted is 5 to 6 bussines days , I didn't receive my order yet ( today is 10th Of Dec )
I tried to send email to them and call them but it seems no one care , poor service

20

I purchased a pair of reebok tainers of ure website on the 5th August and they have burst on both sides already very disappointed

20

I bought a "your Flex" shoe two weeks ago and put it on for two times and injured my ankle badly. I called the branch and whoever answered the phone was not friendly when he heard that there is a problem with the shoes and kept saying nothing can be done as long as I used it, however, he told me to get the shoes to the branch to examine it. Mr. Ahmed who met me was friendly but still didn't help and took it to be examined.

I really wonder why did I bought a 1100 L.E., shoes if I can't change it immediately when there is a problem and within the 14 days of exchange and have to wait to check if the client is right or wrong. Actually when I buy a brand I buy an after sale service not just a product and it is not the first time to buy from Reebok. I really need to change the piece asap and waiting for your kindest reply. The receipt is attached and the shoe was delivered to Maadi City Centre branch, Cairo, Egypt, on the 26th Nov 2016.

60

I just received my order of Reebok Classics. What a disappointment! I have been wearing these shoes for probably 30-40 years. I have used them for work and pleasure, I have even hiked the Grand Canyon in them numerous times. But, this new pair are not even comfortable enough to walk across the yard in. There is no strength in the sole, and absolutely no support. It's like walking on a cheap pair if thin soled leathers. This is the last pair of Reebok's I'll ever purchase. Wish I hadn't spent my money on them.

20

My zigtechs came apart after one work out. $109 a work out is a little much don't you think? What is the deal with the quality of Reebok.

20

I recently bought a pair Reebok shoes size 9 for my wife. I've always bought size 9 and never ever had a problem with Reebok but the current pair I have purchased seem to be larger and wider and the tag does a US size 9. The shoe does not fit and the store refuses to take him back maybe you can help me out with this problem. I've been a long-time customer rebok over 20 years these shoes are definitely not size 9. They are more like a 10 and a half mark size 9. I appreciate your attention in this matter.

20

Bought Reebok dmx foam made in Vietnam. The part number is RB 701 PVN 1-12999. It's a bad shoe that is falling apart already. How can I contact Reebok head office and request a refund?

20

I started working at Subaru in Lafayette, IN on March 285th of this year. A few weeks later I bought a pair of composite work boots. Its been 4 months and they are coming apart on the inside and causing my feet problems. Plus had to buy new insoles already as well. At $140 a pair I can't afford shoes every 4 months. I have had Wal-Mart steel toes last longer!

40

Hi, Yesterday August 8, 2016 Me and my son went to this Premium Outlet store in Wrentham MA to exchange a pair of sneaker that I purchased days before because the sneaker were the same size and an employee was telling me that I need pay more money for new pair that I was taking and I was taking a pair with the same price of before. They contacted the call so call Manager and we ended up with a big argument. This Manager started to called me "STUPID" and he kicked me out the store. Is this the way Reebok treat customers?

I believe reebok value customers but I understand that some employees don't have the knowledge to deal with customers or maybe still with racist mind.

20

Trainers a month old started to tear on the corners net like fabric. I want Reebok to hear my problem!

40

I recently bought some trunks by Reebok. They were the stretch performance training (3 pack stretch trunks) in size medium. My problem is that I could only find one set at about 20 different locations to include Reebok website. The pack that I bought are the most comfortable fitting trunks I have ever worn. I have on several occasions, told other guys about them, so they can try to find them. Again, I looked within the whole city and could not find them. It's a shame to not be able to find a product that you desire to have and use. How can Reebok help me by supplying me with more of these stretch trunks size MEDIUM? Thank you for the time to read this.

40

I have a pair of reeboks that have been worn for approximately 4 times. The tongue pattern is falling off, along with the wording.The blue dye is coming off l on to the laces, and the shoe itself. Please can you sort these out guys. I am a senior citizen who has always worn your princess line, till no longer available. What is wrong with them. I would like to be contacted by Reebok management immediately about this problem.

20

I have a perfectly good pair of DMX shoes except the soles are coming off. I don't have this problem with my New Balance shoes that get more wear and tear.

60

I purchased two pair of Reebok high top black basketball referee shows. On pair #1 the front synthetic rubber has separated from the shoe. On pair #2 the rear heel has become dislodged. I am a long time and loyal Reebok customer. Please inform me what can be done to rectify these problems. I spent well in excess of $100 for these shoes and they are worthless.

40

Started wearing new pair of Reebok walking shoes on March 17, only wearing 4 - 5 times a week. Three days ago sole on both shoes started separating from upper. So less than a month of use. What can I do beside not buy Reebok again?

20

I bought Reebok court tekkies, from Takkie Town, for my 13 year old daughter, about 5 weeks ago. The only sport she playes is netball, and the soles are already played through. I am so disappointed. I thought this tekkie would be different, but clearly not. Is there anything you are willing to do to solve this problem? I hope that you could support me in this matter and to here from you as soon as possible. I tried to attach a photo, but it wasn't successful.

20

I bought Reebok quick chase V65845 on 2/15/16 and they already have several holes at the heels inside the shoes. And I only wear them 9 days a month if that at work. I wonder if other people are having the same problems!

40

I bought a rebook about four years ago used about 10 times before the pasting on the front of one sneaker became loose. The other side and all except the front of the defective pair remains ok.

60

I was recently in Bangkok and as there are lots of knockoff gear sold I went to a mall to buy a pair of Reebok trainers. I am currently training to represent New Zealand at indoor cricket in the UK and needed some trainers to train on indoor courts. They have been worn 3 times and are falling apart. I am unable to take them back, obviously and I am not sure what to do next. I have attached pictures of the problem. As you can see they are new and the rubber is pealing off. Please can you advise my next move.

40

I purchased a Reebok Hoodie for my boyfriend for christmas. This hoodie cost me 69.99 + tax so I expected to get a lot of wear from this as I do with all other Reebok clothing that I purchase. I always hang the hoodie to dry and it is always worn with a shirt inside so it is not washed as often as regular clothes. Tonight when I took it out of the washer the piece that you hold onto to do the zipper up was sitting at the bottom of the washer. When I examined the zipper the part that is attached to the zipper is broken so the piece that you pull the zipper up with has nowhere to clip onto. I was very unhappy to see this and am a very unhappy customer at this time.

60

We purchased Reebok Ultralite from UAE however when my wife walk while wearing it, it scratches her Achilles tenden (just above back heel). We are also unable to understand why its scratching from back foot since it is apparently comfortably designed. This jogger is made in Vietnam. I am attaching its image and model information so you may guide what's exactly the problem and how we can resolve this issue. Shall you need any further information, please let us know and i shall be glad to furnish the same. Many thanks for your kind attention to this issue.

20

I bought a pair of Reebok trainers a month ago and the front of the sole is already peeling off. I've tried glueing them and it's not working. I use them for running and other sports and no idea why they have broken so quickly. What's the best email address to lodge a formal complaint against the Reebok corporate office and try to get a refund? It's really not good enough and not sure I will buy from Reebok again if it's not sorted. I've been wearing reebok since a child and this is the first time an issue has arisen.

40

I purchased a reebok gym bag recently and I really enjoyed it, for about two weeks. The design is great, many pockets, even a compartment for dirty clothes that doesn't interfere with the clean. After two weeks, the zipper on the bag broke, and the clip on the strap broke, and nearly stabbed me in the eye. I'm very disappointed because I am a daily gym goer, and I often go to and from work, and I really utilize gym bags. I wish the quality was better, because the idea of the bag is exactly what I was looking for.

20

I have been buying reeboks originals for years because I love the fit but not this time. I bought my semi-annual reeboks but to my dismay when I got them home they were unusually tight right at the base of the toes and I thought being a guy I'll just wear them in. but after a month of agony trying to break them in. I have claimed defeat.

I don't blame the store payless shoes at seventeenth and Tustin in Santa Ana they don't try out every pair of shoes so I don't feel and fault lies with them. I'm just letting you know this will be the last pair of reeboks I'll ever buy and they are resting in the back of my closet never to be seen again. We had a good run though didn't we?

20

Bought school Reebok backpack in George for R600. In May month the bag started to tear at the top next to the zip. I had to sew it by hand so that my son could still use it. It did not last long an now it is torn again. If needed I can sent you a photo of the bag. We are very disappointed in you product. There is still 2 school terms left and I don't know if the bag would hold until the end of the years. Is there any chance that you can replace the bag?

20

I noticed my Reebok sneakers were squeaking so I removed them and found that the entire bottom portion (sole/heel) was separating from the upper portion of each sneaker. (Yes, both sneakers have the same problem!) After searching the web, I learned other consumers have experienced the same problem and that Reebok has refused to replace or refund monies for the defective sneakers. I will not purchase Reebok again.

20

I had put away my new reeboks - white sneakers, when I moved to my condo. Actually I forgot about them. I took them out and only wore them two days, when the sole was half way off! Do you have an explanation for this? I was quite surprised and saddened.

20

I bought a pair of reebook's tennis shoes about 2 months ago, and they already started to tear apart.I'm very disappointed with the product. I've really been a loyal reebok customer for a lot of years. I don't think that reebok make these kind of products. I bought this shoes at sports chalet in las vegas nevada. I would really appreciate if you respond to my complaint.

20

I recently purchased a pair of Reebok athletic shoes for my 6 yr old. I normally only buy New Balance bc they seem to hold up against wear and tear. However, my son had worn a pair of Reebok the previous year and they held out great for almost a year. So I decided to buy him another pair.

They are terrible days after wearing them: the toes were worn, the laces were breaking and unraveling, and the fabric around the ankles were torn! They look like they were worn for 6 months and had only been worn a few days. And they are continuously getting worse. Never again will my family buy Reebok!

20

I spent over $100 for a nice pair of Reeboks. I have worn them approximately 3 months and the soles are falling off. I bought them at a well known sports store at the mall in New York. I'm currently in California and the store will not return them. I feel that they did not maintain the high standards that I'm use to with Reebok

60

My father in law was visiting and we decided to go for a walk. For Christmas he was given a pair of bb5600 shoes and he had never worn them before. I told that this would be the perfect time to try them out since we would only be walking a short distance. We went roughly 100 yards and the top part of the shoe started to seperate from the sole. I tried to contact reeboks customer service department but the gave me a phone number to a warehouse . Which in turn wanted to have a copy of the reciept from the time they were purchased. Being a gift he didn't not have a reciept and was told there was nothing they could do. I would have thought that a company like reebok would have better quality in their shoes but I guess I was wrong.

20

I purchased two pairs of Reebok runners exactly the same. I wore the first pair for approximately one year until they heel wore right down. they had wonderful grip/traction and I was very pleased with them. I then commenced wearing the second pair and within a month they had no grip on the balls of the feet and caused me to slip a few times whilst playing tennis. They are still practically brand new but I cannot wear them. The heel is still intact.

40

Last Friday 27/03/2015 my wife bought me shoes for a race i was performing on the 29/03/2015 for my birthday. she did her homework and was advised by takkie town boksburg the best shoe for the race performance and durability to reuse is the reebok mudder. I do alot of races and must say even the Mr price max range didn't fail as bad as the reebok and I wouldn't expect a R100 to out last a R650 shoe. After the race i noticed that the shoe is lifting from the sole. I can clearly see that the glue has failed. I am outraged that after one short 10Km race i need to toss them in the trash. my whole family is runners and all wear your products and have never had this problem before. But we are all appalled with the quality reebok have produced. Please can you advise me why this shoe has failed. I am outraged about this.

60

Really disappointed with Reebok's youth Realflex Transition 5.0 purple sneakers. For $80 I expect them to last longer than 2 wears. My daughter loved these shoes we had to change them 3 times as the stitching on the left shoe was coming undone. Same shoe and side every time. Not impressed.

40

I purchased a black basketball referee Reebok shoes from official store "Megasport" in Skopje, Macedonia. After some months, the surface was defective. I always used Reebok shoes for 8 years but I did not have the problem with your shoes until the last pair of Reebok shoes. I kindly ask you to give me the instruction what can I do for replacement the damaged shoes.

20

I may have been overly optimistic or just plain naive but I never expected a fairly expensive sneaker to wear out (break apart) in its soles. I have been more than satisfied with your product for many years until now. Unfortunately, the only use of have for sneakers at this stage of my life since being diagnosed with MS 10 plus years ago is an occasional slow tennis game.

Though my very comfortable and used reebooks have been used no more than 40-50 hrs a year during that time, imagine my surprise when i nearly tripped on the court this past week because part of the sole broke off. I guess I thought that like LL Bean, your products would only be gotten rid of when they "wore" out not "broke apart. Frankly, in asking around, not one person had ANY sneaker- even $12 ones, lose part of a sole.

So, even though my sneakers are at least 12 years old, they definitely were not worth the price. I really don;t know why I'm even taking the time to contact you since I know nothing will come of it except probably a form letter telling me some standard line about how satisfied your customers are so you can skip that part. After years of satisfaction, this experience has resulted in one very DIS-satisfied customer who will point out to anyone she meets that sometimes you don't get what you pay for. Though I'm enclosing a Fl. address, I'm actually just visiting for 6 weeks which is why my tennis playing is limited not only by my MS but also my nh weather.

60

I participated in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer is Santa Barbara in September. Ireceived a 15% off entire purchase coupon for completing early check in. I was extremely disappointed that my coupon was not honored at the event due to a computer issue at check out. How hard is it to calculate 15% to make the customer happy. This is my 9th year of participation with the Avon Walk. After this coupon debacle I will not be buying any Reebok products Avon walk or not!

40

I purchased a pair of Reebok shoes worth Rs 5,000 from unrise Marketing, B-35 A, Kalkaji Market, New Delhi on 24/6/2012 with a warantee of 3 months. It was noticed that the net on the shoe strated tearing, I apporoached the shop keeper on 24 September with the show. He asked me to come after after one week. as the owner was not available at that time. When i approached again after one week, they said that the earantee is over. When i insisted, they asked me to give the written application. I gave the applocation on September 30 & come after one week.

Now its been nearly month that i have been visiting the shop, they say that nothing can be done as the shoe was not covered in the warantee & owner is not there. Today i asked them to give the complaint letter & bill so that necessary action can be taken. However, they refused to give the complaint letter & the employee was exteremely rude. Following are the details of the bill. Bill No: 544 Group: J86286 Amount: Rs 4,999 I hope that the appropriate action swill be taken.

20

I bought a pair of Reebok dmx ride shoes last fall. I just started wearing them two weeks ago. After two weeks of wearing them, at work, five days a week for eight hours, the material has holes along the seam where my little toes are on both shoes. I am very unhappy with the quality of this particular pair of shoes. I have four children and have bought many pair of your product and have been 100 percent happy until this pair of shoes. I am very hesitant to purchase your product again. Since it has been a year since I purchased these shoes and I do not have a receipt, I don't feel that returning these shoes to the place of purchase would be beneficial that is why I am writing to you.

20

I recently bought a pair of your DMXRIDE breast cancer trainers but one appears to have developed an extremely annoying squeak as I walk and I was wondering why? It is really annoying and has led me to the conclusion that reebok is no longer a brand of trainer I will buy again as you have really go e down in my estimations.

40

I was first purchased a rebook shoe on april-may 2012. After 1 month sole was remove out and surface was defective. Then I was get return item of SN Group I50024 after 4 month on 01/09/2012. Now I am using this shoes only 4 month and again sole is getting removed. and the reebok showroom are not willing to change this shoes again. My complaint is How a sole of a Rebook (reputed company ?) shoes with high prices is removed repeatedly? this incident may occure once by manufacturing defect but why again? IS this reputed company sailing duplicate product or cheating with us.

60

Reebok Customer Care, I purchased pair of Reebok Shoes worth Rs2299/- dtd. 10/02/2011 from Reebok outlet addressed Puraniya at Lucknow Near Nehru Baal Vatika & Sahu Agency. After few weeks only it's insole started coming out (in the both part of the shoes). I complaint the same to the Reebok outlet. Firstly the Reebok representative at the store straightly refused and said he is completely helpless about the shoe and asked me that he can take care of the shoe by pasting through their outlet only.

After pasting the sole in the shoe, when I started using the shoe again, the same problem created. After reporting the same to Reebok outlet again, they again started giving different kind of excuses and told me it's very hard to replace a insole of the shoe.

But this time somehow the representative was able to understand my plight and registered a complaint with following details. I want action to be taken against to the shop Puraniya Branch Lucknow, otherwise I will go to the court as well as Media.

40

I had bought a pair of Reebok shoes from Godown Showroom through cash memo. I wore the shoes for just four months. Then the pasting of sole got removed. I went to the showroom and the executive at the store promised me to repair the shoes in one weak and after one weak he gave me the shoes after repairing. But again the pasting of sole got removed and I am facing the same problem. Again i gave my shoes to the showroom executive and he said that he never exchange the shoes and take the shoes for repairing. But now I want to replace my shoes because in my knowledge Reebok is the best in shoes quality thats why I was purchase the Reebok Shoes.

So please take an action against this and replace my shoes as soon as possible. If i buy a shoes of reebok costing rs 7500 i expect minimum the shoes should work for 6 mnths if its getting torn within 3 to 4 months its not of any use and a bad maintained quality which Reebok guys are producing. After that we take the shoes to the showroom guys and they just stick the shoes with some local cobbler and damage it with addessive. The vendors are too arogant. This is the complaint regarding the showroom which is in pune on JM road. I dont think so that i should here ahead use a shoes of reebok and i would like to tell the same to the other public also.

60

I paid over $65 for a swim suit only to have it disintegrate in 9 weeks of owning it. I always hand washed it and air dried it. The back seam on both sides are a mess on the front where there was no stress the elastic fibers have let go, and a number of places on both side seams are disintegrating as well. When I pay over $65 for a swim suit I at LEAST expect it to last a season. This is the first time I have used a Reebok suit, not impressed AT ALL! At least I should be given another suit. I will gladly sent this one back to you as proof of my claim. Here is the following information I got from the tag. #274006065 07/12 WSA00190 019204. Size 14 Made in Dominican Republic RN# 104141. I look forward to your communication, and thank you in advance for your attention to this request.

40

Hello I wear Reebok's for work all the time. I am a certified nursing assistant so I'm on my feet all day 5 days a week. But I noticed my Reebok's wear and tare easy. I enjoy the comfortability my sneakers give to me while standing on my feet for 8 plus hours. I recently purchased a pair of Reebok's almost 40 days ago and my sole is hanging already. I called the store and I was told I couldn't be serviced!! I don't feel this is fair .. Your sneakers are extremely comfortable but I Dont feel its fair the sneakers Dont even last 30 days.

60

I purchased a pair of Reebok cotton spandex black pants at Dick's Sporting Goods in Manahawkin, NJ. After a week of wear and one wash, The thread at the bottom of the hemmed pants was coming apart and the pants were falling apart. I tried to return them but Dick's did not accept the return and asked that I contact the company. The pants are falling apart and they were expensive. I would think purchasing a Reebock item would be better quality than an average $10.00 pair of "no brand name" pants. I still have my $10.00 "no brand name" pants in tact, so I was wrong about that. The Reebok pants costs $69.97!!! XS Made in El Salvador RN#104141. I wouldn't think after one wash the pants would fall apart!! I am asking for reimbursement for the costs of the pants or a credit towards another purchase. I am willing to try another pair of Reebok at your expense to reassure myself that this was a rare defective made item.

20

To whom it may concern,I’ve been in the Reebok family for many years.I’ve purchase serveral pairs of your foot wear.But the walking shoe DMX MAX not duraable, in 2 1/2 yrs bought 2 pairs, wear them winter months only they do’nt last.The bottom wear fast.Your compeiter Nike last much longer. The top remain great,keep its shape. Not happy with that model.Two pairs of the same shoe.Do’nt live up to the Name of Reebok. Thanks

40

On 5/1/2013 I walked into my interview at 1:15 pm . I was to meet with the DM Keith for my third interview at reebok store in smithfield. Keith exited from the back of the stockroom, introduced himself and invited me back. Once we were in the office Keith asked me to briefly describe myself and management style to him, I spoke briefly and answered several questions he asked me, regarding my work history. Keith, then asked me if anyone spoke to me regarding salary ? I stated to him that I spoke with Matt (the recruiter) ,who explained that my desired salary was too high. After 5 minutes Keith stated to me that if I wasn’t interested in taking a paycutfor the position he may as well cut the interview short. At that point I asked Keith if the salary expectations were negotiable? He stated “no” and apologized for inconveniencing me, then escorted me out of the building. Keith didn’t seem to be professional throughout the interview as he interrupted me as I spoke and seemed preoccupied, he appeared to be very snobby uninterested in the interview.

20

Hi i purchased 2 pair of Flex trainers about Christmas time, one pair pink & the others. blue. I bought them from your Reebok store in Ashford Shopping Outlet. I have worn the pink ones more than the blue & have noticed there is a hole appearing in the fabric of one trainer over the toe, eventhough the trainers have no wear on them & look perfectly brand new.

I am diappointed as these trainers are so light & comfy but i feel the quality is poor or have i just purchased a faulty pair. As i have 2 pair of the same trainers i’m hoping this fault does not happen to my blue one. Can you please either replace or offer me a new pair. I have some photos of the fault & can send this through as evidence.

Many thanks

40

I purchased i-run jogger in july 2012 from your showroom at Barnala punjab. the jogger gone faulty on 13/1/2013 and complaint booked on 15/1/2013. The jogger was repaird on 09/2/2013. After 10 days again the motor of the jogger gives noise and the complaint booked on 22/2/2013.

We have purchaed the jogger for our fittness, but due to continues fault it effects our daily practice. So you are requested to replace the whole piece with another one. with regards Ashwani Kansal Patel.

40

I have brought several pair of reebok sneaker but i find this sneaker to be very unsafe the bottoms are very slippery when it is wet or raining you have to be very careful while you are walking your feet tends to slide from what ever rubber or material the bottoms of the sneakers are made of I am a 61 year old and I cant afford to have a slip and fall I really should of sent them back ofter my first experience slidding with them on but i decided to give them a chance to make sure that this was really the case. and after a couple times I learn my lesson. I really cant wear them when it is wet when I should be able to wear them at any time. I am very very very disapointeed. what a waste of money thank you for listening.

40

I had bought a pair of Reebok shoes. I wore the shoes for just four months. Then the shoes was cutted off from the side face. I went to the showroom and the executive at the store told to me that this shoes would not be replaced because i had bought the same in sale of 40%. I contacted the store personally and on phone many a times but in vein. This is not at all expected from a reputed company like Reebok.Please do the needful otherwise i have to move towards consumer court.

40

I was recently in Reebok / rockport shoes outlet store in Kingston ontario. The sign said up to 70 % off selected items. To me this means that there is at least one item that is 70% off and then every thing else could be any where from 70% off to not on sale at all. The sale clerk tried to give his version of what it meant, and then became hostile towards me when I said I disagreed with the misleading advertising. I left vowing to never return and also to spread this info to all my friends and family on social networks.

20

Bought a Reebok Vector-O bat from a website. After one week of use, the barrel sounded like there were glass fragments in it. Called the warranty department for Reebok and was given a return authorization number. Sent it out February 16, 2011. Fast forward three weeks later, I received a bat that is 3 inches longer and 2 and half ounces heavier. Therefore, called again and got another return authorization number, mailed it out March 16, 2011. Customer service informed me that once sent, to call with tracking number to expedite the process.

Called March 18, 2011 to inform customer service and woman who answered replied that tracking number was not necessary since they have received it at the warehouse and bat will be sent out within 2 weeks. Fast forward second week of April and still not bat, called and was informed they were waiting on tracking number. The bat is already at the warehouse. So gave them tracking number and was told that bat will be sent out within 2 weeks. Two weeks passed, and still no bat. Called Reebok again, come to find out, the bat is no longer in stock. So instead of someone finding a compatible bat, they just ignored the whole situation.

It is now the first week of May and they are still trying to find a compatible bat to replace the one I ordered. This is a total nightmare. Do not buy their bats, stick with the good ones (Easton, Worth, Louisville, etc). Matter fact I will stop buying all their products for that matter.

40

I had bought a pair of Reebok shoes. I wore the shoes for just four days. Then the pasting of sole got removed. I went to the showroom and the executive at the store promised me to get the shoes replaced. He took my shoes and invoice and gave me a replacement slip. He told me that I will get the shoes replaced within fifteen days. But after two and half months I did not get the shoes replaced. I contacted the store personally and on phone many a times but in vein. This is not at all expected from a reputed company like Reebok.

Have feedback for Reebok?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!