Zynga Customer Service
Rated 2 of 5 Stars
Based on 169 Complaints

Contact Zynga Corporate

Toll free phone number: 855-449-9642

Zynga Inc. is publicly traded on NASDQ:ZNGA. It is an American social video gaming service that requires registration and has stand alone and mobile device applications. Each year over 240 billion users login, with over 20 million users per day. Revenues in 2015 were reported as 764 million USD. In the same year over 1600 employees were reported.

To reach Online Support look here. To write a letter to CEO, Frank D. Gibeau, address an envelop with Zynga, Inc., 699 8th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Games include: Texas Hold’Em, Hit It Rich Slots, Cityville, Farmville Tropic Escape, Draw Something, Ice Age and A Bit Lucky. Social presence is found on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and LinkedIn.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Zynga Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Zynga headquarters address

    • 699 Eighth Street
    • San Francisco
    • CA 94103
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    855-449-9642
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Online Games



Top Zynga Complaints

Browse more than 169 reviews submitted so far

20

On November 1st i made a few purchases,when back to play the game and someone stole all my chips whice was close to 2.000.000.000 . Help me.Im a senior citizen and its not fair.

20

After I advance to a higher skill level and get into the green advance area. why does your site constantly lose signal when I'm in a 100 million tournament. I've been playing about eight years. Is it because I don't buy chips. Last week it stayed in the red all week and never lost signal

20

Incredibly poor customer service! I have been having many issues for months but things have gotten even worse! Really angry that I have had no resolution regardless of the many times I have contacted customer service! many many emails and even tried a phone number that was given to me. I have left messages but never got a person and certainly no call backs.

I have had many issues - losing or never getting rewards, losing all of my masterys but the worst has been not getting the monthly crate/ animal I am supposed to get every month! I have sent many many emails to support in both ways I have but nothing done... I did not get my June animal and July came along and took my 20 $$ but again I DID NOT GET MY ANIMAL!!! WHYYY IS IT SO HARD TO GIVE ME MY DANG ANIMAL i PAID FOR!!! I have put in wayyy tooo mmuch money in this game and am furious I can not get this resolved... If this isnt resolved then I want the last 6 months payments back for all the problems I have had!!! I stuck in this game through the many issues but paying for something I blantantly did not get is way too much!! horrible horrible company for customer service!!

20

I lost something and I asked for it to be returned. Customer service rep Camille very coldly dismissed my issue. Taking the time to do this is almost not worth my time but I’m angry. I spend quite a bit of money on this game and that is not going to happen again. I lost the passion fruit timer frenzy and I don’t care what you see on your end because I did not reap any rewards from the supposed activation.

20

Last week I needed a bonus wheel to get my free scratchers, I played for hours on every single game with bonus wheel, I never got a bonus wheel, I gave up. Today need an epic win in The Crossroads, 3 or 4 times I would get squares that told me to pic, 3 times I won 100,000 or more and my points were never added to my total( I was on a free spin too) I would have had my epic win, instead I've gone broke on my IPad

20

I'm an avid Words with Friends player. I love the game and I mindlessly play it all day long with many of my Facebook friends. One of the most recent updates to the game now allows for random "gifs" to pop up after certain words are played. Yesterday one of my opponents played the word, "AGIN" and a terribly racist and highly offensive gif popped up on my screen afterwards. I attached it below, but if you can't see it, let me describe it for you.

An overly buff, big-lipped, half-clothed black man with a 70s style Afro receives a welfare check in the mail. He immediately takes the check to the liquor store to buy a bottle of booze and then skips happily through the ghetto with it. What in the world? I need answers from Zynga, the creator of the game. I need answers from Facebook the host of the game. I need to know who made this and who okayed this for WWF and I need to know now! I'm about to call the media and share this on all my platforms. I'm pissed, shocked, disappointed and offended!

60

I paid 14.99 for gems to open the wildlife centre on Farmville tropical escape. Since using 400 gems to do this my game is frozen and I cannot do any other quests or grow items or make items. I am not happy and will never spend money on a game again. For starters Zynga has no 1-800 number for support and this is very frustrating when you need help.

40

I had 2 billion + chips. I didn't talk rubbish with anyone, neither did I transferred chips with someone. I have done nothing wrong against the rules and regulations of zynga. Now my account is banned. I want Zynga support to unlock my account with full chips which I had. Failing to do that then I will have to file case against the company.

40

The poker app has problems. All of a sudden zynga appears to have made a majorly non righteous change. Namely being that on the gifts to send you can't buy your friends and fellow poker players any imaginary alcohol whatsoever. What is their problem with a few friendly imaginary beer/wine/champagnes with your fellow competitors? Kids, shouldn't be on the app, in fact nobody gambling with fake money should care about fake beers surely. Alcoholics? Pretend its a lemonade.

40

I won 3 elephants and 3 sheep maybe 4 sheep on feed panel. I took the animals out of gift box and placed them on my farm. A message popped, up oh no we have a problem, I clicked on ok only thing i could do.

It reloaded my farm, animals were missing. I looked in my gift box and in storage they were just gone. I have gotten many animals from farmville neighbors on feed panel before and this has never happened till now.

I oved the animals and had them placed on my farm. I cannot understand why this just started happening. I have lots of animals I got that way. Never had a problem till recently.

60

I joined a 5 million dollar buy in sit and go tournament. While playing I got booted off and I lost my 5 million dollars. It left me with only a little more than 300k. I worked a long time to get to the 5 million dollar buy in. I expect to be given these chips back.

20

I have deleted all games on all my devices that are from zynga on words with friends your company does not allow derisive racial words which is as it should be however derisive words that apply to Caucasians are allowed for example "whitey " which the words for friends dictionary defines as "a derisive term used by blacks about certain whites".

I find this extremely offensive and racist and plan to carry my complaint as far as I can with the government you should be ashamed of yourself.

40

Here we go again with another event that is impossible to be completed as getting the more difficult items is nearly impossible. I wrote to you during the last event for this same thing and got no answer. I honestly don't expect one now. I am trying to get the more rare phase 3 grapes and it has been 5 days with not even one of those. I pay diligently many times a day. This smacks of a rigged game to me. Shame on you and your game and your lack of attention to people's complaints against Zynga corporate office and their corrupt executives.

60

Zynga black jack game is a rip-off. The odds of the player winning is way lower than other sites such as GSN. Out of 82 hands played, the house won 48 hands including 5 black jacks, the player won 25 hands with 2 of those being blackjacks. There were 9 pushes. I played the odds that Las Vegas recommends. House=58.5% and Player=30.5% and Push=11%. It is time for me to remove my account and call Zynga customer service to complain.

40

I don't believe this Yesterday I paid 18.00 for more credits I played and ended up with 16029250. Today I logged on and it showed 7 million something I thought I appeased you when I purchased but you seem to have other ideas. I can' tell you how many times you have changed my score I believe it's some thing like THIRTEEN times. I would like to know how you can just change a score without an apology or explanation to your customers.

60

After Zynga's latest poker update the game is slower and more jerky than ever, It won't recognize bets and takes so long to load. I have been booted while waiting to either call or bet. This happens so much I may quit playing on this site. I have been booted at LEAST three times while playing. There is no complaint hotline to call so I have to keep trying online forms like this. Does anyone have a phone number for Zynga poker? I believe they are located in San Francisco.

60

The recently added chat room on Words With Friends has gotten out of hand. It has turned into nothing but a Porno chat room and has made many women uncomfortable. Would you please check into this and try to stop it?

40

I keep getting a message saying that my internet connection is gone - I have been playing every day for quite some time now and now this - my internet connection is fine - what is the problem on your end? I need help contacting Zynga corporate offices but have had no luck.

40

To Zynga, I am sorry to have to report this again, but FV2 keeps freezing up on me. It is going on the 2nd week now. To be honest I am about ready to quit because I always have to shut down the game because of the game freezing up on it. I start answering requests or planting crops and the it freezes up on me and says Fire Fox not responding. I already had Firefox refreshed and so it is not them. It keeps saying at the bottom of the page Waiting for so and so to respond and then it freezes or crashes. I go to visit neighbors and it freezes again. Very frustrating. I don't like to play the game like this shutting it down 7 times or more a day. Not good for my computer. Could you please fix this issue. I don't want to loose my ranking because I work hard to get to the level I am at now, but when it keeps freezing up on me I can't play the game. I have written several complaints but nothing is getting fixed. Thank you very much.

60

I complained about someone on Words with Friends using vulgar words and starting games with me and refusing to play them. You wrote to me and said you took care of him, which I appreciate, but now I cannot get into Words with Friends, Texas Hold-em Poker, Hidden Haunts, and Mystery Manor. I play these games every day and I love them, so please fix this!

60

My Farmville 2 game keeps freezing up and i have to close down the game . It has been going on for a week now. Hard on my computer to keep closing down a game that won't let me play. Crashes all the time i go on the game. I like Farmville 2 but not when it keeps freezing up on me. Can you please fix this soon so myself and others can continue playing the game. Nothing has been done yet to fix this problem. Thank you.

40

I play zynga poker every night .i have a lot of poker buddies.one night I go to play and the site won't let be in and I got a pop up that says I'm banned for playing poker. That is bull because I purchased forty million of my chips. I want to know why I'm being banned. I have the right to know. I didn't do anything but I get sexually abused from men on that site all the time and some of them are still playing. Is that fair? I want my poker account back or u give me my money.

I am very well liked from all my poker buddies..please give me my chips or my money. If you don't take care of this issue I will expose zynga on the news that you people r running a scam. They will investigate and see how many people you have done this to and you people will do jail time, you picked the wrong person to mess with because I won't stop until I get my way because I'm right.

40

You started New Green thumb. Now I make the new dishes and collect them and they disappear, I could not take credit or get points. New stuff has screwed the game up thanks for messing my game up again. One more time and then it's back to Xbox. Tired of this hot mess you have created Zynga.

60

I had the winning hand several times and my hand was folded or disconnected each time. This has happened almost every time I play and I loose my chips. This is why I don not purchase more than 5 or 10 dollars worth of chips. I have lost millions of chips due to these errors, either refund the chips or fix the problem.

20

My rating for you is a zero. Are you not tired of seeing my name. Send a note saying my problem was fix, I guess that was the joke of a day or you need to fire the person who told that big lie. Last 5 minutes kicked off 3 times, one time telling me A PROBLEM WITH WEB PAGE CAUSE INTERNET EXPLORE TO CLOSE. The next 2 times, white page and off it goes. This complaint page doesn't work it not worth 2 cent in my book. Do your job fix Farmville or go find another job because you sure can't do this one.

60

I am on level 37 where there is a quest that ask to harvest the hen house 2 times. I have done all that I know how to do to complete this quest, I have even used super feed. No matter what the quest still say to harvest the hen house 2 times. I have been on this quest for a while and I would like to move on. Not only that my coop board has a problem, it keeps sending me the same thing from the same person over and over again. Please help!

20

I am having a horrible time trying to play Farmville 2. Some of my people are invisible (this makes things very difficult). I don't have ANY way to contact them, not even through email!!! This is completely unprofessional and in my estimation they are abusing the people that pay good money to play these games!

I haven't been able to get into my animal barn now for over a week (so I can't check on how many animals nor what kind they are). The count for the weekly totals are not working correctly. The game is very wavy and hard to control (they tried to blame my computer but I don't have any difficulty with ANY thing else).

20

Ever since we were forced to use Firefox my Farmville game in the last few weeks is constantly crashing.! It takes upwards of 10-15 minutes to load, then bam it crashes again. I have been playing this game for years with friends and I have spent a good bit of $ on Farm cash. I see we can no longer complain to Farmville directly and I see Zynga doesn't want to be bothered either.

I have tried un-installing & re-installing Firefox & Adobe, all of my updates are up to date, my drivers are up to date. I have tried things posted that other players have tried and nothing works. You either want the game to die or you really don't give a crap about what people want. Are the people who work there even trained/schooled in computers?

For a company your customer service is an F! There was a time when things were fixed within a day, I am ready to quit all together. Oh and I have been jotting down all the points where the game crashes and it seems to be your advertisers so maybe I will drop them a note as well on how Zynga is becoming a crappy company and how they might want to take their business elsewhere.

Since everyone is slowly dropping Farmville and since it's the only game I play of yours I know I will never play anything your company is involved in.

40

Do you ever answer anyone complaint or you just delete it, that is the answer, because if you were doing your job you would fix my problem or anyone else problem, if you worked for me you would be fired and out on the street. Good thing I am not paying for this program. I have been off of Farmville for 4 days and decided to go to it today, and hell if it isn't working. Patience has been gone, wish I knew how else to contact you, Before I had problems you fixed it the next day, now you just sit at your desk and do nothing. I will never buy anything in Farmville and right now I could delete it, no more fun.

40

Your rating will always be an FFF maybe even zero, fix my problem, keeping telling me something is wrong with webpage after it closes. within one minute it close 4 times, would you put up with that, don't think so. Would like to enjoy playing my Farmville, can't even harvest crops.

20

I quit, tied to getting knock off you can have your game and put it where the sun don't shine, really mad because been asking over 2 weeks to fix this game. Farmville right now I am finished!

20

I have been trying to contact you about Farmville. It keeps freezing up on me, stopping the game or knocking me off, it tells me something is wrong with the program. I contacted my internet provider and they told me it is something with the game or facebook. I love playing the game but get mad when I have to open it sometimes 5 times or more. Please fix my game, talked to one of my friends and he told me he has no problem. Can't move from one farm to another without closing and having to start all over. Help Help Help

40

I have been playing castle-ville for a long time now there closing it I had a membership and paid money for crowns it was all a waste of time and money I think I should get my money back so very upset. Zynga games lost me I will never play there games again unless they make this right!

40

Since the latest upgrade on Farmville 2:country life it will not load past 22%. It has been doing this for the past few days. Love playing this game but right now I would have rated a 0, very frustrating!!

40

Downloaded scramble, able to play one round. When I click on app,to play again, it clicks off.

60

Every time I play this game it loads then cuts off a link tells me from internet connections that facebook is not responding, please can you fix this as zynga Farmville 2 don't seem to want to help rectify my complaints, so will you fix your side of it please.

40

I click on Farmville 2 it comes up to opening page and goes no further. The music plays, the clouds move in background, but the bar at the bottom of the page is stuck at the half way point and goes no further. I tried on Facebook and through browser with the same result. I even went as far as resetting my computer back to factory settings and downloaded the latest version of flash player. The browsers I use are Explorer, Google Chrome and Fire Fox. Please help!

20

Farmville 2. I have enjoyed playing Zynga games on Facebook and (thankfully) have not used much of my own money to play. I had a problem a week ago where over 5million earned coins we used to purchase land...Zynga took the coins but didn't make the land available. I know this may sound like a silly issue and I don't take any game seriously but, I have sent tweets almost every day to get this resolved with no response. There is supposed to be a way on their support site but it doesn't work for me and when I go to their main site and click on this problem all that shows is a bunch of broken pipes. I believe any company that has "pay to play" games needs to be easier to contact or be held accountable for failure to have an adequate game player support system without having to jump through their ever changing support system.

60

In dec i had 64m plus poker chips logged on and had 10k, tried every way possible to report this loss but to no avail have changed my pass word to no avail and every day i am loosing chips what is the point of playing on this site if i cant gain any chips because they keep disappearing . even tried phoning but no way can i get a representative , and on help on zynga the web page is expired all the time , would like to have my chips back , and not lose them again unless i do so myself , this sucks !!!!!!!

60

I have been playing for a 6 months and as soon as I reached 1 million I cannot win a hand. At firstI felt it was just bad playing but 3 months of consistently bad hands?? Give me a break!! I feel like I have to buy chips just to play now!! Why can't the cards be random like when I started at nothing??? At first I thought the people on Facebook were just whiners but now I realize they are right and you just want me to buy chips. Instead why don't you let it be a random win and I would buy cuz I love to be the best??? I won't buy to waist my money to feel like a looser, I already feel like that thanx to 6 months of Playing and 5 Million lost!? time is worth more to me then money and there are a lot of poker games online to choose from that won't screw me!!!

60

Been playing this game on off realized funny thing about random flops. Q3 3Q 55 and counted 20 + hands of no possibliity of winning. Noticed that players with Higher chip counts win the most ratio of wins NOT BECAUSE there good but they buy the most chips. If you dont buy chips you won't win. Seen a couple of hands where it was a full house and the player with the most chips will win by a High card face one compared with a full house no face card low chip player this game is a JOKE>

60

I buy my chips on zynga all the time and one day I got a request from zynga saying click this you won 10million chips so I clicked it nothing happened so I quit playing poker for a day and than I sign on to play poker the next day and guess what all my chips were gone I had over 200 million in chips that I bought and won I contacted zynga several times they never emailed me back what do I do I have pictures if the box I clicked saying I won 10 million chips is there away to get my chips back or do I have to go do some legal issues?thank you for the time edward Beliveau

40

I'm not complainning about connection faillures, what i'm complainning is the protection about reconnection that doesn't exist; connection faillure its not Zynga Poker or Facebook responsability, nor user even, but as other poker games do, there should exist a reconnection protection to avoid loosing the right to re-enter the game you paid for; if not possible, having the chips spent back to the account. This happens to me every day: after reconnection faillure i loose all chips and retrying to enter usually its not possible. 2/3 minutes later the chips are gone. I'm shure this is a very wide issue common to most users. I'm also sure Zynga and Facebook wins both ways and user looses both ways.

20

i got a serve card through zynga and every thing was good till i dint get the rewards for spending 25.00 or more you are suppose to get 16000000 mill chips i have spent 50.oo and havent got any i should have gotten 32000000mill the only thing i can think is that i had to purchase in different amounts because of the amout offered but i shouldnt be pinalized for that i spent the money i should get the rewards right. thats the way i see it you still got ur 50.00 and i dint get my rewards i could have spent the money some were eals but i chose to spend it with zynga so i trust u will make this right thanks and i love zynga poker i spend alot of money on it so i would be thinkfull for whatever u can do thanks agine

Michael Sanford

60

Hi I had 95+ million chips and have apparently violated the terms and conditions, even though I know I haven't. I am fed up with reading on their zynga customer services website that there is countless people been banned. Now you can't tell me thousands and thousands of people have violated their terms and conditions. I personally think that when they see you doing well they decide to ban you thinking you will make another account and purchase chips. I will be doing everything in my power to investigate these people.

20

I have spent allot of money on Zynga Poker and this time,I used gold to play the mega spin I won 68.500 x 50 and it only gave 68.500 it should have been 3,425.000 I have already been been a multimillionaire. Several times over but that is false advertisement. I want that money or I will never spend another penny and tell all my poker buddies to do the same!! Thank you

40

Hi, I'm writing to complain about a error with zynga poker witch left me 8.5 million less chip balence. I had a sure win in a hand when I went to call & it folded when the bar was not even half way around my profile picture. I have spent at least $70 & months playing zynga & very much like the game bet if I am not reimbursed with the chips I have been ripped of youse will not be getting an outher cent out of me.

Hours of play lost to to a zynga bug. Very dissapointed. I had problems with my iphone 4S and had to change it at the Apple store. I had been playing "Zynga Poker" for a long time and built up over $46,000,000 in chips. I backed up my phone on itunes but when I put the Zynga Poker app back on my phone, I lost everything. I was back to zero. I was told by Apple support to contact you to get my chips back. Please let me know when you can do this. Thank you.

40

I had just started playing Zynga Poker about five months back and I had been buying chips consistently and must have bought chips worth approx over $ 1500. I was the most ethical player that I never borrowed and transferred chips to anyone during this time.

On the 1st of January, 2013 I had bought $50 worth chips and on 4th January, 2013 I bought two big vaults worth $200 again. On the 5th January, 2013 evening (Indian time) while playing suddenly my poker game stopped and I started getting a message that due to some reasons my account had been suspended. I had 342 million chips when this happened.

This is really serious that without any fault I have been cheated by ZYNGA TEAM. This is most hurting. Please take corrective action.

40

Today went on to play poker in the morning and all my chips were their.Went on later in the afternoon had a notice about not complying with the terms didnt know what to do but i had to click on the first one or i would have lost all my chips.So now you let me keep 10% of my chips whitch was 1million chips so that means you took 28million of my chips from me for what reason i dont know which was very unfair im not sure if someone has hacked my account to take my chips so i would be greatfull if you could give me a full explanation thankyou

20

for a few days now, even when I win, I lose. no chips are added to my account from winnings, but it takes the tournament entry fees buy ins no problem. I play only tournaments. ince Friday, my account went down by about 30 mill and although I have contacted Zynga, they basically imply that Im lying and that they only owe me about 3 mill, and say thry were credited to my account. hey have not! nor can I accept the chips sent by buddies.

IT TELLS ME I have been placed e.g. 7th although I am still at the table playing with chips in front of me. They are hopeless! hey wont refund unless I can tell them the time I played each tournament. Who keeps track? i won a 2 mill buy in and thats the only one I remember the time it finished, only because there was a ovie staing on tv I wanted to see! When people pay for chips, there should be a better monitoring system in place.

it's theft and noting else! i have closed my account. it will be a cold day in hell before I ever play on their site again. I reported this to the Federal Trade Commission. if they are scamming a few million chips from a few thousand players a week, it must add up to a tidy sum!

40

I've been playing very fairly but the box always opens whenever i go to lobby and get back to any tables to play....this is very uncomfortable and I'd be very sad if Zynga Poker takes away my chips for no reason. Do reply me at the earliest.Attachment of the picture would have been done but there's no option here. Why does the Zynga always showing warning dialogue box when I am playing my poker game. I wonder if other people have this problem while playing or if we should even care about this anymore.

40

I've been a customer a long time I refer U guys 2 everyone and spend a lot of money and use ur serve card. I've been getting booted from games that I go all in I'm talking billions and u guys fold my hands or boot me from rooms now my chip count is very low cuz of these situations. I feel I've been ripped off. I will discontinue my play and will make sure everyone I refered and know feels the same. I ask that u fix this soon so I can continue being loyal as a player. I hope u guys see I was not at fault and treat me good as I have you. Sooner the better.

40

While playing poker yesterday 27-9-012 it came through that I was permantly suspended and no reason was given. I have read the terms and conditions of zynga poker and do not understand why I'm suspended.

While I was playing poker my wifes picture and profile came on my friends list, my wife doesn't know how to play poker and has never played poker, but it came informed that somebody is using her profile to play poker. I have never invited or asked my wife to be a poker buddy.

Could this person, pretending to be my wife, be the reason I"m suspended? I think whoever this person maybe has a grudge against me, because a few months ago this same person tried to hack into my daughters (Gemma Fox) account. My daughter was advised by facebook to change her details, which she did. This person goes under three different names, Maxine Dixon, Maxine G Dixon and Skyanne Chance.

I always purchase itunes and apple store cards for my poker chips, which you regularly send me statements of how they've been used. I do not think it's fair that you should take a big majority of purchased chips. Yours faithfully Michael Fox

60

Early this morning oct. 20 around 4.00a.m i was still having about 1.4b chips , than i went to sleep after logging out the account. when i opened my account at around 8.00am, i saw my 1.4b chips were disappeared and i was left with 1million.How can it be possible. this is not fair.I din't even transfered my chips.I played legally.This is injustice done to me.I want my 1.4b chips back.please return my chips back. thank you.

60

I have put a lot of money into this game and I am not able to play it as I want. You have taken my money and will not get anymore. Very disappointing I have family members that play and will for sure tell them the bullshit you guys do. Very upset and very angry at the money you take and have ripped me off. I played hi n low and it was not fair and not given me my winnings. Very disappointed, like I said I will tell ky family and I am do playing and giving my money, and I'm sure my family is too.

40

ive been playing poker on facebook for years and its been the last two years that ive been getting hacked or cheated out of chips by bots on this game, which zynga is in total denial of there existence, but back the hacked part, i was hacked 4 times in the one weekend and on the last hack a zynga agent said they would investigate how this hacker was able to gain access to my account so many times after everything being changed.

so i left it at that and went away abroad working, for 4 months and when i came home i checked my emails to see if they had emailed me but there was nuthing there, so that left me to contact them directly on there live chat option only to find out the chips that were stolen were restored on my account while i was out of the country, and i was also informed i agreed to some kind of terms when speaking to an agent before he restored the chips.

now here is what puzzled me i was out of the country working and had no laptop or internet access, so how could i possibly speak to themat that time. whilst i tried to explain to the agent i was speaking with on live chat about the fact that it wasnt me this other agent spoke to before restoring the chips, all the responce i got was, paul i understand.

then a few minutes later another responce from this agent paul you agreed to terms. so it was back to sqaure one with this agent who obviously wasnt listening or reading the messages i was sending him, or maybe he was being to dam ignorant and possibly racist against me getting any help.

20

Hi dear zinger this is my second complain that I make and I'm not happy about it, my chips r desepering form my account without me playing so far it's been taken over 50million chips I don't know what's going on, I have written to u before so far I haven't receive an answer from u. I will never play zinger poker again until someone explain what's happening why are my chips are deseppering from my account.

20

Can't acess my account. This started when Zynga sent me a security notice to my old e-mail address. By them making that mistake i never recieved there notice that someone had tried to gain acess to my texas hold em account. now everytime i try to play it will not let me in. I need the notice sent to the correct e-mail. My e-mail account was changed on facebook a long time back. Please send security notice to present e-mail.

40

I was playing Zynga Poker from last night, while playing a message came to me that i violated Zynga terms and conditions and my account were suspended immediately. but i didn't do any wrong thing or inappropriate thing. i made 5M chips and my chips were taken away.

I have read many reviews and complaints about Zynga Poker, but now finally believe them all.

Again i made 5M and again my Poker account was suspended, again i made 3M and again my account was suspended. every time i made my chips by playing fairly but i was suspended 3 times a day! and each time all my chips were taken away. i would like to request you to solve the problem please.

I gave my precious time and made those chips very fairly, but my Zynga Poker account was suspended three in a row in a day! please help me. Just because I violated a few terms and conditions on accident doesn't mean I should be banned for good.

40

I spent £3.00 pounds on 21 golds bought through my moble and after the purcse it did not give me my gold coins even know it has took a charge of my moblie balance i am very unhappy about this and would like sumthing done about it i want you to get back to me straight away

20

dec.17th while playing at 4 pm central standard time at a table the 1/2 bids selection where you put down 40 I looked up to see that my over three milliuon earned chips/coins had seemingly disappeared mysteriously and I was left with only aboput a little bit over ten thousand chips. I Had a winning xtreak that day but the computer seemed to be having trouble with the hi lo game and it did freeze . I eliminated the cookies and rebooted but it did not help with regaining my chips. if u look at facebook at my feeds u will see that four days ago it showed I had over two million coins.chips . please help me as I oplay really the very low limits so it has taken me a long time to get to three million plus....I am in facebook and my name is TOWNIE KORNURMISSY ... SO IF U CHECK MY GAME FEEDS U WIULL SEE THAT i really had over 3,000,000 chips.coins please replace my hacked chips. thankyou for your time4, patience and support. i own a aspire 7740-6498 laptop maybe two years old. I used to play more poker games but now I am very disillusioned sinbce it was not easy winning all these chips and then losing them in one brief second ..

40

Zynga Poker site scamming chips and real money from poker players. Zynga Poker software system get red flag, assuming someone is hacking my account and lucked my FB account preventing me to access to my wall account, mean time ZyngaPoker system automatically send me email advised me that, a perpetrator from Rome may hacking my account, and asked me to change my password, which I did, after 5 steps re installed my new password, then I accessed to my FB wall and from there to ZyngaPoker game, I found out there is only 1 million chips in my account instead of 73 mill my original amount of chips which I both some of them with my CC. When I email the issue to ZyngaPoker customer support, they respond: Dear M*******, Thanks for getting back to us! This is Jesus with Zynga Customer Support and I'll be more than happy to assist you with this issue, Michael.

As previously stated, more than once, we are unable to verify your loss in our logs. Since we can not verify what you claim we can not grant you Chips. This decision is final and will not be reversed. All further e-mails to Zynga regarding this issue will not be answered and will be set to solved. Thank you for playing Zynga Poker! Kind Regards, Jesus Zynga Customer Advocate Your Incident # is: ******-****** I emailed my proves, Who ever scammed chips or real money from ZyngaPoker site, Please email to United State Justice department Address: AskDOJ@usdoj.gov I have been raging for days at the most unbelievably horrible business ethics I have been so unfortunate to witness.

Not only am I stunned to find out that this apparently happens far to often, but there seems to be no one to hold accountable for this sheer thievery! Was playing, Go to bed at some point next day I try to log on and i have what everyone else does some suspension screen! I myself and I am sure many others on here have spent way to much money on buying chips from u when there is no actual payout.... For our entertainment an as soon as we start doing well I guess u think u need to steal our chips so we would be stupid enough to buy more from u! Yeah right! U guys are nothing bit glorified crooks, someone need to figure this out and reimburse my damn chips back!

20

I recently downloaded an update from you folks and ever since I can't play more than about 5 min without the game freezing. I will be in the middle of a hand and it just freezes, I will ave been putting in chips and I lose (1 hand was very large and I Han a winner after the river card I bet, and BAM, freezes and I lose. I ave spent a few hundred dollars with your company and would like to continue to play (as I have 400 million in chips) please tell me what can be done to correct this. Thank you in advance, Reid White.

20

i still wont accept your claim i have breached your terms and conditions as i know i havnt passed any chips or been abusive. least you should do is reply to my complaint. youve wrongfully stolen my chips. i hope you recheck your data and see i have played fairly and infact it is you that has unlawfully stolen my chips. i wish there was a way to prosecute you. now can you reply to this message via my email address asap.

40

On Zynga pokers sidewall lately there has been a link to Zynga serve rewards, supposedly through American Express. They ask you to link your credit and debit cards to it. As a promotion to get people to sign up for it they offered 25 mill to sign up and 5 mill to activate it.. further down the road there are other promises but this is as far as I got.

When I signed up for it and activated it I was hacked of the chips I already had in my account but my son showed me it could have only been an inside job. Zynga dismissed me rudely and on top of that so far no rewards for the sign up and activation promise. This is a huge scam to get in your wallet. Please be careful.

60

I have been playing texas hold'em for over a year it seems like every time i get the chance to win a big pot your server kicks me off line. I'm tired of that we play live thats what i love about this web site it is very frustrating to lose a winning hand pot because of no fault of my own.

60

HI...I am a new poker player of Zynga poker. I see all my friends play this poker game all the time so I decided to join also. Since they are all millionaires (In the game) I wanted to fit in the party too, so I bought a $25 facebook credit redeem card and used those credits all on Zynga poker chips. There was a offer stating "$25 for 52M", and so I bought the 52M. My screen frozed right away and I had to shut down and turn my computer back on. When I logged on after the next 2-3 minute to check and play with my chips, I noticed that my chip amount is still the same. I waited for a couple hours and check back but still nothing. I waited for a couple days but still nothing..I wish to get at least 40M back...you guys should really add more security to this poker app.

60

I sent complaints to zynga support with issues about the texas holdem poker many times but not even once were resolved.There are many problems with game playing that last from a long time.I would like to have at least once a solution for all the problems so that i can enjoy playing the game without nerves and irritation

40

i went on a 1-2million table with 50 million chips. worked my way up to just over 60 million .went to leave the table and it said i had lost 1.78 billion chips. i only started on the table with 50million so how is this possible. I hope you can look into this matter most urgently as it took a long time to accumalate all those chips and i am now devastated.I would be grateful for a prompt responce

40

I am an active player on zynga poker, I was barred from zynga poker for selling my chips, I was reported by a man by the name of jasdeep a zynga player with the rudest foulest demeaning racist mouth to a woman called corra. Whilst we were playing, jasdeep was a spectator, and aggressively hunting corra, I said to him that to shut your filthy mouth, he did not stop his abuse and corra left the table to get away from him, ,there was another man at the same table called bill, he was quiet aggressive in his reply, to jasdeep, then a few hours later we were both banned, so jasdeep made a false abuse report about us from the spectator seat, i lost 50 million chips, which I paid for with real money, zynga said that they have thoughroly investigated my claim, How can that be when I have never cheated I am never rude I only play for fun and with my buddies most of the time,I am so so disappionted in the way I have be treated, because I have done nothing wrong at all. If zynga has thoughroly investigated my claim they would have resolved my problem and banned jasdeep, but it seems that they havent, I am so angry and disappionted with zynga, I am afraid of purchasing more chips because we have no hope in resolving problems like mine, I am still waiting to be re emburts with my 50 million chips, regards from a very disappionted player ...

60

The spin wheel on zynga poker isn't working for me, it only works when I have the free spin once a day but when I want to use my tokens for another spin it gives me an error saying "there was an error with your request. You have not been charged" it says this every single time. And it's pissing me off!!!!

40

It was in mid of October i lost my 90m chips without any reason and was left over with just 1m chips. I tried each and every way so that i coud restore my chips lost. But Zynga has become commercial and does'nt care about the fan following all they need is people purchasing chips and they make money out of it. Its really sad the kind of support team zynga has kept that they can't even explain the reason for the chip stolen. I gave them each and every detail to CSBBB@zynga.com and support@zynga.com but i got a rubbish reply from the support team.

The mail which i got was : "Dear Jatin, Thanks for getting back to us! Jatin, I already took the liberty of reviewing your account and I am sorry to advise you that we are unable to validate your loss. For your future reference, please take time accessing the link therein: http://beta.support.zynga.com/article/zynga-poker/How-do-I-protect-my-ac....

This will provide you instructions on how to keep your own account secured from any possible hacking or scamming. Again, my utmost apology if I am unable to take further action in your request. Regards, Patrick Zynga Executive Relations " Thats called a rubbish reply.I guess they sold my chips to someone else and each member of zynga team is fraud and they are all after earning money.I hate zynga and would never ever like and game or application of zynga. Above mentioned details are all true.

20

I have been playing zynga poker for months and have spent thousands of $ buying chips. I have not had any problems earlier but in last week, in two instances..someone hacked into my account and took away 800 chips earlier and then after 1 day again 1.8 BN chips were hacked from my account. I called up zynga, used chat line and sent a number of e-mails but I am deeply frustrated with the pathetic customer support they are providing. They are not supportive at all and I believe this way they are encouraging hackers in their website to fool customers like us. I would appreciate if you can take this matter further up and if possible escalate. It also seems that they simply ignore all complaints which are filed from outside of USA and never return any chips. I do hope you can help resolve my issue.

40

What will cause you close my account and my Jeeps I have not done anything wrong and forbidden from you mobile phone while you are making payment by paying the Jeep has got the certificate of the mobile operator, Turkcell, jeeps from you again that I do is check my account and the account is active and the chips that you need if you do not give back to the legal rights until the end of the call.

20

I enjoy playing but I can not post game requests or help from zfriends and going straight into zynga.com to play post are not showing up and activity does not list for my zfriends. It is very difficult to continue the game without help from friends. Please correct this problem. This has been going on for several weeks now.

20

today i was playing at 1pm on 10m/20m stake and i won 410million chips i was too happy after winnig i logged out and logged in again
and i saw that zyngia banned me unneccesirly without any reason i was too frustrated and i am now also unnecesrly zyngia banned me i want to file a suit against zyngia for unnecesily banning me a person wastes a lot of time in playing and 410m are hacked wtf...... i need my chips back at any cost i will drag zyngia to court if the'll not return me my chips

60

My brother , Chuck Hans, has lost hundreds of millions of dollars in poker chips, meaning several hundred in REAL money. He has sent in numerous complaints and proof of the THEFT. Zynga knows he has been robbed and notified him of the activity and where it happened. As the person who introduced him to Zynga , I feel responsible. He is a Retired Firefighter and I am a Retired Teacher, we are not lying. I have called the California office twice and had to leave messages because "their message said the operator was busy and to call back when they were not busy. That is stupid. All he wants is his chips back. Can you help him ? There must be a REAL person somewhere at Zynga who can DO THE RIGHT THING .

20

Purchased and downloaded Words With Friends three days ago. Played it with no problems until today. I get my notifications that it's my move but I try to play my move and it goes back to the main screen. I uninstalled it, purchased the game again and installed it but the problem is still continuing. I have a windows 7 phone and if that game was not compatible then it shouldn't have allowed me to purchase the app. Very disappointed with Zynga that I can't express my complaint directly with them. Will not recommend Zynta apps on my Facebook.

60

I spent time earning my 200 millions, I just received a message stating that I could be a chip seller!!!! This is the second time it happen!!! I don't have the time to waste with your rubbish, get your facts!!

Somebody stole my chips one day you were not even able to restaurey chips.
This is becoming pathetic, get proof because I did not do anything, I want my money back, you are not the one that spent time playing I'm really cross with your company and a lot of people are.

If this the way you are it's better to play with another one ill make sure to advice all my friends on Facebook and I have more than 2thousands!!

40

Respected Sir/Madam, I m trying to buy Zynga poker chips via net banking...I am from India and there is no facility to but chips via net banking...i Dont have credit or visa card... plz help me out

60

on 12/19/12 my kids got into my Facebook account and got into my poker account I had 180 million poker chips some i had got from my Zynga serve account some I had purchased and some I had won they got into my account and lost every chip I had my kids are ages 7 &9 they did not know what they were doing and I was unaware they had got into my account on 12/20/12 I got into my account and saw that my chips had gone missing I then chatted with a Zynga poker costumer Represenative about this matter and was told they could do nothing about it. All I want is my chips to be refunded or at least some of them I understand it was neither my fault nor there's that this has happened I do however feel that I was treated unfairly in this matter if I gotta replace these chips myself it will cost me 150.00 us dollars which is money that I do not have I have been a loyal customers of Zynga poker for a very long time and I have put a lot of money into this game any help that I can get with this matter would be greatly appreciated thank you for your time in helping me with this matter.

40

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

While I was playing zynga poker on facebook on 21/08/13 I got an option buy chips on a bonus price. I bought 1.7M chips for USD 2.00 and the same amount got debited from my credit card. However till date the chips have not been credited into my account. I would hereby request you to please credit the chips into my account without any further delay and oblige.

Thanks & Regards

20

I was playing about 10 minutes ago & I had the winning hand but instead of winning (like I was supposed to), the game glitched then everyone who participated in the hand lost money but nobody gained ANYTHING! 3 people left the room (1 named "Doğan" & another named "Eddie"). We were at the Atlanta: Learning - Newbie 1 table

40

I received email today from American Express Thanking me for my recent payment.. However I have not activated my Zygna Serve Account. How did that happen? I contacted Serve they did not understand my concerns and forwarded me to American Express Fraud they checked my account informed me my account is not active. I forwarded the email I received and asked to be informed what is going on.. American Express told me they would not contact me to let me know any further information concerning this breach of personal information.. I suggest we all do not sign up for this Zygna Serve Card.. Until you all get this situation under control.. Who is Cola Solar in Victoria that's what the email indicates I am getting a 404 error sites code when I clicked to contact American express from the email..

40

For the past week I have been locked out of my account due to a security alert and the I have not received an e-mail with any further direction. The alert looks like this, "SECURITY ALERT! Zynga Poker previous sent you an email regarding possible unauthorized access to your Facebook and Zynga Poker account. We recommend changing your Facebook password immediately. I had a security alert CA1 saying my chips were being stolen and was asked to change Facebook password, send your email number ect.

I have done all that was asked and am still unable to log on, it is now 6 days. I haven't had no contact from zynga for 2 days. Have you give up or are you the scam Zynga? I now demand immediate attention of this matter, if this problem is still ignored i will seek advise from my solicitor. Please verify your account by carefully following the instructions in the email. Message Code: CA1" Please help me get back in.

40

on thursday jan 24 2013 i tried to buy $25.00 which was to get me i think 17,500,ooo in chips and i didnt get them so when my daughter came home she then tried for which it work for her so i was charged twice for chips but only recieved one order of chips i called my credit card and verified that so i need to know how do i get either my money back or chips

20

Dear sir, i'm hereby to complaint that, with a great effort i played zynga holdem poker continuously for three days to win the chips as much as i can. my chips on Feb. 03 2013 was 63 M as i keep playing in 200K table with 17M in my hand suddenly at aroung 8-8:30pm all my chips was hack accept few chips in my hand. so certainly i change my password and when i login to play i found only $2k in my account. please help me to get my chips back to my account. thankyou!!!

40

I had 110 million chips disappeare in a two hour window between logging out and logging back in. After contacting customer service via e mail, calling them on the phone, I get a response after three days has passed. The resonce: because we cannot prove this was a hack your chips will not be restored. I then asked: what happened to the chips during that two hour window? That question, though asked repeatedly went ignored and unanswered. Not being a huge conspiritorialist I'd be tempted to think I just got a really bad customer service rep assigned to me. But after googling this subject and finding so many other people this has happened to I decided to dig a bit further. I found a 2009 video of Mark Pincus their founder exclaiming; I needed to raise fing revenue now so I did every horrible thing in the book to do so.

I also found articles describing how he stole ideas from other companies then marketed those companies out of existence. Where there's smoke there's fire. I wonder now if I haven't run into a company culture that seeks to profit by harming others? My incident by itself is nothing, I should just move on and forget about this awful company, but I hate unethical companies. I feel the call of Network: I'm mad as hell and I'm not going to take this anymore. I have complained to the BBB along with about 1600 others, yet they stll have an A rating? Apperantly they need more complaints? I have also complained to the California Attorney General, this may prove more profitable since theyre not relying on voluntary business membership fees. I'm also going to complain to the FTC. By myself I'm just one guy yelling in the wind. But.....if we all do this together we become an army that cannot be ignored. I encourage the rest of you that this has happened to to follow my path and complain to the same entities.

60

When I try to enter Zynga Poker a message code ca3 pops-up preventing me from entering the game, they said they sent me an email to fix this, even though I didn't get an email. How to fix this? I have been unable to contact Zynga after countless attempts online. SECURITY ALERT! Zynga Poker previous sent you an email regarding possible unauthorized access to your Facebook and Zynga Poker account. This email was sent to email@email.com. We recommend changing your Facebook password immediately. How to fix this? the other message I keep getting is, "security alert! message resent! please verify your account by carefully following the instructions".

I have followed all the instructions but still am unable to access my Zynga Poker account. The other Zynga poker security alert I keep getting is one noticing unauthorized access to my account, as I am still not sure how people are accessing my account without permission. If someone can help me I would greatly appreciated. security alert! zynga poker noticed a possible unauthorized access to your facebook and zynga poker accounts. we recommend changing your facebook password immediately. click here to continue to the game. message code: ca5

20

Farmville 2. The thread in their peer to peer support forum is closed. My issue is resolved according to Zynga. http://www.zyngaplayerforums.com/sho...h-not-received. Except it isn't. I purchased an expansion pack on December 18th. When it hadn't shown up by the 21st, I looked at their known issues thread and found it was being dealt with. I went on vacation for two weeks. When I came back it still wasn't available. I figured it wasn't fixed yet. When I reached the level that qualifies me to expand on my own, over a month after purchase, I looked again, only to find the issue "resolved."

Funny, but I still can't get the expansion without paying my Favors and Farm Bucks and then completing an interminable task. The purpose of the expansion purchase is completely defeated. Is there a way to contact Zynga by email about this? No. By support ticket? No. By phone? No. I am simply referred back to the "Help Options" link in circles, which only leads to a peer to peer bulletin board. I am livid. The largest gaming company in the world should not have "limited resources" to the point they are unable to correct an issue involving real cash. Zynga should be embarrassed to carry such abysmal (and well earned) customer satisfaction scores all over the net.

If I were making money hand over fist, I think I'd rectify this ASAP so that I continued making money instead of losing cash paying customers in droves. Apparently, retention rates are inconsequential to this behemoth. There's always another sucker waiting in line.

60

Dear sir, I would like to complain about losing chips after winning the hand, I was playing in the 20k 40k game and won a hand of 1.8million the chips were then paid to another player saying they won with a flush, there was no flush on the table and my high pair won the hand, extremlely dissapointed with this as I enjoy the game but this is putting me off playing. Thanking you in anticipation of recovering the chips. George Webster.

40

I play the ninja kingdom from zynga on facebook, they advertised that if i spend more than $20 on Sephora i would get 3,208 jade, i have spend $50, and they didn't give anything and i have try to contact them, but they make it impossible to access their site. What should i do?

20

I know it is rigged red this "from one of your ex-coworker of zynga. Another issue was skewing gameplay for the sake of profit, example; I actually resorted to bad math, to make the case for making a feature more fun. At the end of one sprint, a QA dude was complaining about the drop rate of a specific item being absurdly insane, and therefore fun. I looked at the code, and tweaked some values, gave it back to QA guy, and fun was restored. Product Manager overrides this, goes for fun, yet more profitable version.

No one strews with engineers who had access to intimate source code. I left Zynga on fair terms and proper handshakes.Zynga is a marketing company, not a game company. As soon as they cash out, Pincus will move on, and people internally will frantically try to keep all those codebases intact (because most of the engineers I know will be gone by the IPO, or when they vest). An instance of a poker table takes up a significant amount of data. Shuffling the deck for millions of poker tables would rape the server.

Instead, have "pre packaged" scenarios... roll them and randomize which scenario comes us. Cheaper. Can also "construct" scenarios, to add some "drama" all in all I was not fired from the company, I quit. I worked at Zynga for 8 months, I can tell you any disgusting detail, before you invest in a sinking ship. I can tell you about Zynga's mangled code base. I can tell you all about Brogrammers. Ask me anything. Seriously.

20

My Zynga account was suspended. I strongly believe that I didn’t violate the Term of services as stated on the message during my login. Kindly investigate and reinstate my account.

40

I have been on Farmville for several years and always looked forward to planting, harvesting, etc. my crops. However, for the last few months I cannot even get on Farmville and when I do I can’t even get it to go to a bigger screen because of all the different icons that are on there. Now I can’t even get on Farmville for 2 months. I also tried to delete everything and get off of Farmville and can’t even do that.

40

Ty for telling me how to protect my acaunt but i what to know what are you going to do about the chips that was stolen,i had 740000000 milion chips and some one take 720000000 chips of them,its supose to be aprotected accaunt,if you know is the person that take my chips then take it away from him and bring it to my acaunt,i think that you shud protect this site becuse peopel are buying chips with real money,i want you to bring me my chips back and to know that i can trust you if i woud like in the fucher to buy chips from you

40

My poker zynga account has 1580m but I can’t sign in to poker zynga .so how all my 1580m are gone and how come they will suspended my account .i am not fair for suspended .if every time I buy $99 poker chips they suspended then u better suspended all player and why went I buy poker chips service is fast and good went I complaint will reply nothing and very bad service pls reply me and give the good answer pls thanks.

20

I tried to redeem a prepaid card on Farmville and a message popped up after I entered my number that said Zynga was not redeeming cards at that time to try again. I tried later that afternoon and a message said that my card had already been redeemed and I received no credit for farm cash. I tried to talk to Zynga through live chat, e-mail, or on the phone are futile. This prepay card is a scam.

60

Hi, my account was suspended and I got a message telling me there was suspicious activity. I’m not a hacker and I always play fair. The day my account was suspended lost a 100M but won it back that same day fair and square. I some times buy chips when I’m low on them but I shouldn’t have to loose all my chip now because I’m playing well and having a bit of luck. I see players with billions of chips so what makes my game play so suspicious. I don’t agree with reseting chips to reactivate account because I haven’t done anything wrong. I would like my reactived without me loosing all my chips.

60

I purchased farmville starter pack on sale for $10.00. This was over 7 days ago . I paid online with my debit card and i read the statement from my bank online today and it did come out of my account. But all that i paid for did not show . I didnt get any fv bucks or coins or anything it promise me .Either i get the money put back in my account or im hoping to get what i paid for , Please respond asap.

Have feedback for Zynga?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!