Kraft Foods Customer Service
Rated 1.56 of 5 Stars
Based on 34 Complaints

Contact Kraft Foods Corporate

Toll free phone number:

Welcome to the Kraft Foods complaints department brought to you by HissingKitty. Experienced poor customer service? We make it easy to file a formal complaint against Kraft Foods online. Simply use our free form and your feedback will be instantly forwarded for review. Need to contact the Kraft Foods corporate office? We have the mailing address, phone number, and email address listed below.

Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Kraft Foods Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Kraft Foods headquarters address

    Mailing address needed.

  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    Toll-free number pending.

  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Food Manufacturers



Top Kraft Foods Complaints

Browse more than 34 reviews submitted so far

20

The new 'high protein' Philadelphia Cream Cheese' tastes dreadful. Bitter. I'm throwing it out.

20

I have always bought Kraft peanut butter. I just opened a jar of only peanuts smooth all natural that I just bought. The bar code # is 68100 08466.
The expiry date is Nov 19 2020 m21:19.When I went to get some out of jar out came a dark long hair with it covered in peanut butter.
How VERY DISGUSTING. Do your employees not have to wear hair nets. I was very disappointed in finding this and threw the whole jar out.
There is no need oh this happening in a food product.

20

I had my water boiling to cook mac n cheese. Well, my youngest son and I poured the noodles and out came a piece of red and clear glass.

20

Hi There,

Bought The Jello Pudding Mix from either Walmart or Safeway, not sure but one of the stores for Sure!!!
Made the pudding, like every other time.
While eating a bowl of pudding, I felt some Hard and spit the pudding out into another dish.
I found a "Piece Of Glass"!!!!!
Holly Cow, What Is Going On!!!
Not Sure If I am going to ever use the mixture again!!! Without Sifting The Mix FIRST!!!!
Glad I did not have any Serious issues!!!
Quality Control!!!!
Better Check Out Your Workers !!! In That Department.
Glass!!!
What Next?
Gene

20

I cannot find roka blue spread anywhere in New York State and Florida. I looked on line and Amazon brought it up for $5.99 and $8.15 shipping. This is ridiculous to me. A little 5 oz. jar. Not good for your company.

20

We got four box's of the jello pudding vanilla 3.4oz bar code 4300-20433 08 Nov 2020 19:39 DB06 the pudding was very sweet could not eat it

20

What have you done to my beloved KD?The macaroni is like mush and the cheese has no flavour.I have eaten this since I was a kid and my kids have eaten it many many times.The last 4 boxes of KD my wife made up was horrible and she threw out nine boxes of KD because they ended up all the same...mushy and tasteless and these weren't boxes that were past their due date.As a lifelong customer I will not be buying anymore KD and will try some other brand.Who-ever change the KD should be fired immediately.

20

I have purchased Kraft jet puffed marshmallows for years. Recently I have been getting inferior product. The last 2 out of 4 bags I have purchased, 16 oz bags, have had no air in the bags and I could not even remove one marshmallow from the bag, The are so stuck together and sticky I have had to take them out in clumps. I have grown to expect greatness from all Kraft products I purchase and this is not acceptable quality. I have had the same problem at our Hy Vee store and Walmart store. If this is the way your marshmallows will be from now on, I will have to try other brands.

I thought you should know , in case this is isolated.
,Thank you
Vicki Stone

20

I recently purchased some Smart Ones dinners.The package states 9 oz. After opening the package the portion sizes did not look right. This prompted me to weigh them on my digital Oz/Gram scale. I was very disappointed to find one container weighed at 8.4 oz and the second 8.5 oz. The plastic container weighed .5 0z. So unless you can eat and digest plastic the true food weight was only 7.9 oz and 8.0 oz respectively.This is deceptive marketing and angers me I am not receiving what I perceive as 9 oz of food.

20

Recently purchased Smart Ones .Immediately was suspicious when opening that the portion sizes where not accurate. I weighed them on my digital oz/gram scale. Advertised weight is 9 oz. on the two packages I tested. With the plastic container they weighed out at 8.4 oz and 8.5 oz respectively. You can not eat and digest plastic packaging which weighed out at .5 oz. So food portion on both was in fact only 7.9 oz and 8.0 oz. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!

20

I have always used Kraft Miracle Whip for my potato salad, egg salad, deviled eggs etc. and had many compliments on all of them. People asked what I used to make these things so good. I replied Kraft Miracle Whip. We all know potato salad tastes better the second day but I have run into a problem with that. Anything left over until the next day becomes very watery. I had at first thought it was the potatoes but soon found that all of the things I made were watery if not used the same day. Have you changed the recipe some where along the way that causes this to happen. If so you should consider changing it back. I have mentioned this to others and they have discovered the same problem. I don't like using mayo as it is to flat tasting but rather than throw leftovers away I may have to. I live alone as many people do so making a small amount for one person is impossible or not worth the effort. Please fix whatever has caused this problem.

20

I bought extra sharp white cracker barrel cheese 8 oz. it was moldy. 04-mar-2019 s-10-12-07:53 It came from Walmart Scranton Pa.

20

Moldy unopened cheese, not expired!

20

In the beginning of December 2018 I bought 6 packages of Philadelphia cream cheese. When I opened one of the packages the cheese was covered with a brown spot. The package was dated 18 FEB 2019, code ?8 1412. I have purchased Philadelphia cream cheese for over 50 years and have never had this problem. It is the only brand I have ever purchased.
I would appreciate any consideration you could give me concerning this matter.
Thank You,
Diane Woodruff
1664 State Route 28
Mohawk, New York
13407

20

I purchased Kraft Onion Dip today to enjoy tonight. Well I am sitting here eating it with chips and it is horrible! It is runny and the onion taste is very mild but terrible. I am very disappointed. It is the worst onion dip I have ever had. I can't believe you sell such a product.

60

Me and my family decided to have tacos tonight for dinner. We went to Piggly Wiggly in Old Hickory to purchase a taco kit. We got the Taco Bell soft and hard taco kit, I got home opened the taco kit and all of my taco shells were broken. Other than that, everything else was good.

20

Velveeta cheese now is not even edible, had to throw entire meal in garbage. Bought more cheese weeks later thinking I got a bad batch and cheese is still garbage. Cheese was changed and they say it is original. I liked Velveeta for over 50 years and it is now disgusting. Has a gritty texture and bad taste. Does not melt. Leaves gritty taste in mouth.

20

Purchased Kraft-Natural Cheese Expertly Paired-Mozzarella & Cheddar, expiration date is 20 Oct 2018...all molded over and haven’t opened package yet.

20

On June 16 2018 we bought a green onion premade dip 12 oz. Expiration on container said july 201? ( the last number of the expiration was not there) but it tasted horrible. Instead of a white dip it had more of a brown tinge to it. Other numbers under the expiration date are 1110 b6.

20

This is disgusting. I'm sure no one wants spider eggs with their Mac and cheese. Had to throw the whole box out. Don't think I'll ever crave this again

20

I bought 8 boxs of deluxe macaroni and cheese open the boxs there was no cheese I took it back to the market I got it from and they would not take them back I am very upset about this,on my daughter birthday

20

I love Kraft foods, always have, many favorites that is my complaint. I found a jar of Kraft Mayo Real Mayo in back of my cabinet with June 11, 2016 as when to use by date. I do not want my family to get sick but is it safe to still use this jar. The bar code is 0 21000 02632 6, 30 Fl Oz. I always have Mayo or Miracle Whip on hand but this was misplaced on my segment shelving. My kids are all grown up but I have multi grand children and great grandchildren that still count on their grandma to make sandwiches for them. You do have the bar code # shown above. The other # above the bar code is 04050021040500 My printer is not working so cannot scan a picture of the jar.

20

For the last 30 years I have always used Kraft marshmallows when I make my fudge for my friends and family at Christmas. For the first time in 30 years that the marshmallows melt it and ruin my four batches of fudge. I had to throw it away if you change the recipe I'd appreciate if you change it back so that I can continue to use them you can't use them if they're going to melt. So I just had to throw away almost $40 worth of merchandise because of Kraft marshmallows. Just thought I'd let you know fix the problem Kraft, thank you very much and have a good day Merry Christmas.

40

Followed the NHL kraft contest and won a $100 gift card to purchase items from the NHL.com Canada and unable to receive the items I requested as they are not able to ship to Canada. I tried to order t shirts don't have the size, like what a waste of my time. I have tried to order numerous items of interest but cant receive them..please rectify this matter, not pleased at all on this promotional contest.

60

I recently purchased the Kraft 10 pkg Shake N Bake box but when I opened it there was only 9 packages inside. Also of the nine only 5 were marked either Original or Extra Crispy. Will be a surprise when I go to use them. I use a lot of Kraft products and this is the first time I have ever encountered an issue with packaging and labeling. I would appreciate if Kraft could send me another package. Thanks.

60

I just purchased a 10 package box of Shake N Bake. 6 original and 4 extra crispy. When I opened the box it only contained 9 packages of which 4 were not marked either original or crispy. Will be a surprise when I go to use them. I am happy with all Kraft Products I use but not happy about being shorted in my purchase.

60

When using jar of Kraft Mayo, UPC 0 21000 02632 6, 23 APR 2016:49 CP 03, the oil had separated and mayo was running even though it had just come from the refrigerator. I did not use the the Mayo for my potato salad and opened a jar of Hellman's instead. Has anyone had success filing a complaint against Kraft food online?

20

I just bought a package of your Jet-Puffed Marshmallows today. When we got them home and opened them they were all stuck together . I am unable to use them for my recipe. I have always used your products and have been very happy. But these were just wasted money plus I needed the recipe for tonight. Just wanted to let you know there was something wrong with your product.

40

I subscribed to your magazine in nov 2015 and noticed that I also wrote another check in jan 2016. I have received three magazines within the last week both checks have cleared. I only want one subscription honored, therefore I believe I am entitled to a refund.

40

Mio Fit Lemon/Lime Product - it smells like cleaning liquid and the taste is awful!! Not able to use. Have tried other flavors in the past and they were good. Please someone needs to give me the contact information or customer service phone number for Kraft Foods, Inc. I would like a coupon for a replacement flavor.

60

Every time I buy the hard shell dinner more than half of the shells are broken. Its hard to have tocos when you don't have enough shells. Kraft needs to figure another way of packing them -- three good taco shells don't work.

60

This is suggestion only not a complaint about Kraft.. I love most of your food products and find their quality and taste exceptional. My problem stems from my inability to open your string cheese sticks. May I tell you first, that they are my favorite amongst Polly-O, Sargento, Cheeseheads, Crystal Farms, etc. Anyway Lot # 04050026027100, individual Kraft Natural Cheese Stick was particularly hard to open. Scissors were needed to open all but 1 of them. I hesitate to buy them now because of this. My dexterity is NOT limited but many peoples dexterity is. I can't imagine my grandchildren opening theses independently, so therefore they are not included in their school lunches. Could you improve your package design by possibly having the "peel here" flap looser or have one end longer to make it easier to grasp. Could you possibly have a colored string to pull down or a perforated edge for ease of opening ? Hope your package engineer can come up with a solution. I'll be waiting to see if a satisfactory solution can be found to see if this yummy snack can be easier to open. Thanks for your attention to this matter . Janie Miller

60

I bought the squeeze bottle of Miracle Whip for the first time and am very disappointed--I stored it upside down but after 3 sandwiches it got air-locked or something-no matter how much I shook it--I finally had to take the top off and use a long handled spoon to get more out-I am wasting so much of it and will go back to the jars because we love Miracle Whip but any one with arthritis cannot use that squeeze bottle--I don't know if there is a better way or not but wanted to give you my feedback. I hope that the Kraft corporate headquarters reads my complaint!

60

We love the Nabisco crackers from Kraft Foods. They are thin and the butter on it is exactly how much it should be. I also love the planters of peanut butter. I use it for sandwiches and my kids love them. They come in three types, one crunchy ,one creamy and natural creamy. The texture is very soft and tastes fresh all the time. Everyday my kids ask me to pack if for their snack box. It is healthy as its made out of peanuts. It gives good energy to them and doesn't make the fat either. Krafts have other products as well and they are into the market since long too.

Have feedback for Kraft Foods?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!