Nestle Customer Service
Rated 1.74 of 5 Stars
Based on 54 Complaints

Contact Nestle Corporate

Toll free phone number:

Welcome to the Nestle complaints department brought to you by HissingKitty. Experienced poor customer service? We make it easy to file a formal complaint against Nestle online. Simply use our free form and your feedback will be instantly forwarded for review. Need to contact the Nestle corporate office? We have the mailing address, phone number, and email address listed below.

Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Nestle Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Nestle headquarters address

    Mailing address needed.

  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    Toll-free number pending.

  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Food Manufacturers



Top Nestle Complaints

Browse more than 54 reviews submitted so far

20

I purchased the Nestle HOTCHOCOLATE from Pick n Pay on the 26th May and it seems that the batch may have had a quality issue. Normally the product is rich and creamy and tastes chocolatey but this time around it was not at all creamy and did not have the chocolate taste. it was too late to take back to the store as my kids had consumed most of it by the time I had realized this. Please investigate this as the product is quite expensive and to then have such poor quality is really disappointing.

Thank you.

20

Hi my daughter opened nesquick chocolate flavour powder and when she was drinking it she nearly swallowed a staplel . No idea where it came from as it's a plastic tub. If she had not notice it. It could of cut her throat open or it could of been more serious not happy at all.

20

hello sir, im prop. of m/s gurunanak medical stores , ayodhyanager nagpur , nestle company pay 2550/- quaterly to our firm in 2017 for hygiene corner display , but in 2018 & till now company not pay our display payment , we call so many times to customer care & sales officer of nagpur mr. somesh but they not solve our problem . it is not fair , if your company not able to pay then why display our product in our shop .so please do as early as you . with regards

20

I am so disgusted with the fact I can no longer find Nestea instant unsweetened tea.I have been a faithful buyer of it for 30 years. Now I hear you have discontinued it. I have decided not to purchase anything with the Nestle name on it and intend to have others do the same. Is a dollar bill more important than your faithful customers. BRING IT BACK!!!!!

40

I am an ordinary 10-year-old girl but I have noticed that you are misleading the public on your packaging. On the Smarties Easter egg container, you said 'filled with smarties'. Unfortunately, they are not full. As in my smarties egg, they just about covered the bottom of the egg. So as not to mislead the public in the future and have many disappointed customers, I advise that you change the wording, for example 'with smarties'. Despite this, I enjoyed your product.

20

I bought a box of Matchmakers and they were iut of date I bought them yesterday and it's dated 03/2019. I bought at Poundstretchers Leven. the bar code is7 613034 235107 can you look into this please it was for a birthday present and as I am disabled I can only go out when someone takes me out thak you

20

Kit kat Tv advertising WDCA channel 20 using some unnatural sound that is not a real instrument very annoying. Can’t understand what the person is saying something- got a plan yet let me search it and before that can’t make out what there saying . 10 second advertisement. Bad example music for young people. Try some real instruments and set good examples for real music lovers not fake drums and bad voices that are not pleasing to listen to . There for I will not be buying from your company. Unbelievable your marketing. Some people listen to anything but I listen to something. Your loss. You lost a customer because of bad TASTE.

20

I purchase at least 2 cases of Nestle Water a week. This week I have a case water and the water smells bad. Not sure if it is the water or the bottle has odor. the barcode is 682746 5 not sure if that helps. I have never had this problem.

20

We regularly buy and enjoy all of your Stouffer's products. One of our particular favorites is your stuffed peppers. We buy the 4 pack, (2 to a package, 8 peppers in all) and get several meals from it. When we bought the last one, we were sorely disappointed. The stuffed peppers were not intact and were on their sides. Not much of a stuffed pepper if you ask me. I'm not sure we are going to try them again since your quality control is falling down on the job. Maybe you can make it up to us somehow and restore our confidence in Stouffers once again. My name is William Christiansen, 257 Mile Creek Road, Old Lyme, CT. 06371 A refund of some kind would be nice.

The bar code on one of the packages is : 0 13800 10067 2
I hope this helps in finding out about your quality control. It sure is slipping.
Sincerely, William Christiansen

40

hi there,,, I hate to complain but bought 3 cases of your individual 25 pack variety hot chocolate mixex n 2 cases there was 4 missing in 1 of them n the other there were 3 empty ones,,,now I drove 1n half hour from that store, n I wasn't going to drive all that way again,,, now im always buying these n that's ther first time it has happened to me

20

I HAD PURCHASED THE SAUCE FROM A LOCAL PROVISION STORE. THE TASTE OF THE SAUCE WAS VERY SURE. IT IS NOT UPTO THE MARK. THERE WERE SOME FUNGUS ALSO ON THE BOTTLE.

20

I purchased a bag of Raisinets. The date of expiration stated 3/2019, however there were a significant amount of "old" chocolate in my bag. I was going to complain with the store where I made the purchase. However, it appears that they are off the hook in my opinion because the expiration date has not passed. Please see attachment.

20

Your new commercial you have with Missy Elliott song is absolutely disgusting! You do know that song is about big dicks in her wet vagina ! Idiots! Never buying anything from Nestle again. Disgusting!

20

We were very surprised when we found these sweets in this state "We had just watched a documentary on the factory which was very informative" these pics show 3 sweets badly damaged and in fact three of the same sweets were stuck together by their contents. Obviously something went wrong on site

Best Buy date 05 2019

81511042H

18.41

Bar code 7 613035794153

bought at Tesco Bedworth Warwickshire

20

I purchased 2 cases of water from Walmart in Tallahassee, FL and the water had such a horrible after taste. It was nothing like the nestle that I always purchase.

20

I purchased a box of 8 Nestle Drumsticks today 2-7-2018. They are old and stale tasting. The cone portion is almost like it has moisture in it. The expire date on the box is 2-3-2018.

20

Hello we purchased 3 cases of boost products from a Walmart in Barstow CA. And one of the 3 cases the entire case came with ALL bottles not having the silver foil sealer on each bottle. The other 2 of the 3 had the foil sealer on them
My wife who has suffered a few strokes complained that the taste was a bit different.
I also purchased two large 24 pack cases from Sam's Club in Glendora CA,. And we didn't have that issue as all the bottles were fully sealed.

Please provide a replacement of the case that didn't have the seal on the bottles or a coupon for us to purchase for free a replacement case of the strawberry bliss.

Thanks in advance
Pastor Ray

40

What happened to "Nestle Coffee Mate Fat Free Hazelnut"? I have been shopping Walmart one to two times a week for many years. The last few weeks this product was missing from the cooler coffee cream selection. I finally found a knowledgeable and was told that this product has been discontinued. Please check your rate of sale and consider putting back in this store. I do not want to switch products and am now forced to go to another store for my purchase. I shop at the Walmart Super Center in Beaver Dam, WI.

40

I bought a bottle of 7 oz Tasters Choice in April this year in Bartel Drug in US with the expiration date in November 2016 but it shrunk, turned black and bad. The bottle no is 510/55880L. Has anyone been able to contact Nestle head offices to request a refund? I would like them to know about the low quality of their products at the consumer level.

40

My coworkers and myself have been drinking your Nescafe Hazelnut coffee for years. A few of us have been having very bad stomach issues, going to doctors for tests. We did not think this had anything to do with the coffee. Just recently our staff was given glass coffee mugs as a gift with our logo on it. I found 'rice looking contents' floating in our mugs. We are all very upset with this. Please let me know urgently regarding this issue.

40

Good day (but today...not such a good day). I bought a 80g slab 'Smarties in Milkybar' today. I was really disappointed when i found only two smarties in the entire bar. I might as well have bought a milkybar on its own but I was craving smarties and there were almost none. I had some other issues with other products, then I always just complain to those around me and feel upset and not doing anything about it. But enough is enough! it is time that I stand on my rights.

In order to get value for my money I expect to get out of a product exactly what it says. If it says on the lable; whole nut, then I expect a fear amount of Whole nuts to be inside, if the lable says; Smartie(S) bar, I at lease expect more than two smarties to be in the bar. I only saw now that there is an option for a photo, if I knew that, then I would have definitely taken a picture to show you how ridiculous that bar looked with the two pieces of smarties in it.

20

Purchased Nestle chocolate ice cream and got this instead. See the picture attached to this review below, we are not happy. How can we contact a live human at corporate?

20

I recently purchased one of the Nestle 3 piece turtles and found only 2 pieces! I returned to the store where they jus gave me a 3 piece one. I have had this happen more than once. I love these chocolate turtles and really all of the chocolates but now Im kinda iffy.

40

I purchased a nescafe classic 50g bottle from a shop at the Departmental Store. On reaching home i realized that the seal of the coffee is broken, so i rushed back to the shop with the complaint and showed him the product. But instead of understanding my problem and replacing the product, the shopkeeper said "I am not responsible for this broken seal, I cannot keep a check on each and every product of my shop, once you have taken it its yours". That too happened in a time span of 10-15 minutes from the purchase of Nestle products. I will be really thankful if you can help me contact Nestle headquarters to resolve my query.

60

I'm a member in bottles home delivery service. Since more than a month Nestle rep didn't come as usual. I called the customer service more than 10 times in order to complaint regarding this issue. all I got is "we are sorry next week
you will get your weekly service as usual". but till now there is no any response even after I talked to the customer service manager.

40

The other day I went to the variety store daisy mart just down the street from my house and got a 4l bag of 2% Nestle white milk. I went home when I got home I went to open a bag and have a glass of cold milk. I was horrified when i found the whole bag to be sour disapointed.

20

As a company you have taken over other companies that produced delicious chocy bars that I loved so much as a treat many years ago. But you have basically made your takeover chocy bars taste nasty and sugary ie a kit kat tastes the same as a toffee crisp every nestle takeover especially of British companies produce have become tainted and quite gross tasting. No wonder your worth so much money you've just erased the original product recipe and replaced with inferior ingredients. Terrible.

60

Its about the new milky bar you've launched and it tastes horrible. I'm from Nepal so i think the products are handled by Nestle India, but since you're the parent company I thought about contacting you. The new chocolate comes with a cartoon or a ghost designed chocolate and it really tastes horrible. The old Milky Bar that really comes in a paper box and has 8 or 10 smaller piece like that of dairy milk was the best ever. I don't know whether its the fault of marketing department but personally suggesting you, the older version of milky bar was really a hit and will be hit if re-launched. If the marketing is controlled by Nestle India, i would request you to look over this issue. As me being a management student and with my little marketing knowledge, I can guarantee you the sales will increase if re-launched the older version. I hope you will look forward towards this issue.

40

I poured cereal out of the bag into a bowl and a metal trellis type thing came out, I am 3/4 into this 12.1 lb bag. Not sure where I bought this bag from could be Family Dollar, Dollar General or Walmart. At the longest part its about 4 1/2 inches, the other part is about 3 inches and not very thick, it weighs a couple pounds.

40

I bought a case of nestle water and none of the bottles would stand up they all kept falling down. Very frustrating!

60

My 4 year old son purchased a variety pack of Nestle confectionery to share with his sister using some of his birthday money. Upon opening the packet we discovered that there was only around half of the contents within a couple of the items. I have tried using the consumer complaints email address twice already and have received no reply, this is unacceptable.

40

Please find attached photos of a Nesquik chocolate flavored milk slice, purchased in a pack of 4 from Asda Fulwood, Preston, on Tuesday 8th March 2016, at a price of 98p. When I opened the wrapper for my daughter, without even removing the milk slice, it appears that a bite has been taken out of it. The other 3 milk slices in the pack were unaffected. I am extremely alarmed and disappointed that this could happen during production. The packaging does not appear to have been tampered with so I presume it happened before being seal wrapped. This product is a favorite of my daughters and we purchase several packs per month, but this has put doubts into my mind as to purchase in the future. Use by date 29/03/16. Production code C3. Barcode 8 005420 550922.

20

I have bought the 500g tin from Nestle. Started to drink it, but there was spec floating on to and thought well I mustn't have stired it properly. After having it, there was appeared in the bottom of the cup so put some hot water to see if would desolved which hadn't. This is the photo I took.

The tin I no longer have as it gets put in a coffee canister so I don't have the batch no: has there been anyone else had it happen to them and have the complained about this anywhere to reach the Nestle headquarters?

40

I take water bottles from nestle on weekly basis but your service for delivering water bottles is usually delayed. I have been experience this since i started taking nestle bottles. Sorry to say but if this continues i cant afford to take this type of customer service any more.

20

My child opened a new kit kat bar. When open and eating about half way through he found something horrifying. Inside we found one plastic rope that was red. He bit into it and almost swallowed it.

40

I am wanting to know why the walnut whip that I have loved eating for years has shrunk in size, the packaging seems to be blown up and the smallest walnut whip inside. Such a shame that you would choose to do this to a lovely chocolate. The barcode to the last one I bought is 7 613035 184428. Really disappointed Nestle customer.

40

I am writing with regards to your nescafe coffee. I've been drinking this for many years recently I've noticed it's not tasting the same at first when you open the jar. Within a day it's tastes horrible. Is this company going cheap on us all? If so I assume they will see more complaints filed against them in the future.

60

I have found out that your products are halal and am disgusted. Do you not know that most of the U.K. population are Jews/Christians/Buddhist/Hindu/SIkh and the like? Every week my mother buys those chocolate for my father I feel sick to my stomach and you from your ivory towers can sit back and let this happen. The internet is a very powerful tool as you may know and it also tells me that Zakat (halal) funds terrorism. Are you willing to tell me that everything bought from you creates killing, bloodshed and rape?

20

I have recently been unable to buy alta rica decaf coffee. I would like advise on where to get it. I live in Cardiff, South Wales and have purchased Nestle products for many years now.

40

I purchase these Nestle nuts all the time. I cannot eat nuts because of allergies, so I buy the crunchy. Problem is last one i ate had about a 4" long hair in it. I have never before ran into this type of thing except in restaurants. I added a picture I found online, although I was so mad I threw away the can I bought along with the hair I found. Hoping someone from customer service reads this!

40

My Customer A/c No. 501364. I receive weekly 6 large bottles on every Saturday since last many years. Now I am out of water since 12th Sept. 2015 despite repeated complaints. No supply has been made to me after that date. Nestle water is also not available in the market. Nestle has also not advised me about the following: Which bottled water other than Nestle should I use? Other source of water I can use instead of bottled water other than Nestle? Or Should I start using boiled water? Should I start importing the Nestle water? Should I lodge complaint with Nestle International, USA/UK ?

20

I was in school at a study period where I was very stressed, tired and weak so I decided to get a creamy hot chocolate. As I took the cup out when it was complete, there was nothing inside the cup apart from fluffy milk and water, I tried a normal hot chocolate and it was only water. This wasted my money, it caused me even more stress, and upset, and I had to throw it out, I am a usual costumer and I am disgusted and appalled at this. I was looking forward to this so much as usually get the hot chocolate at study, and this upset me so much.

60

Anybody is here to entertain complains? As I am trying your 0800 number and only enjoying music from 15 mins.....I am using water services in Karachi but I am totally fat up with this poor and severe low quality delivery services. My water delivery day is Friday and timings are between 12pm to 1pm. But they are delivering at any time according to mood. We have our personal life and cannot wait for whole day. Some previous week they had delivered on Saturday. They have no change rupees every time and the remaining amount is always tip for delivery person for pan or gutkka.... These are very severe issues as we cannot bound our whole day in just for waiting. What ever the issue is we have no any concern but we need water delivery on exact time on Friday. I have intimated same issue many times but that issue is there as always. Issue is resolve for a week of complain then it is going on the same. Today they are delivering at 8:30 pm and we are waiting from 12 pm day. Please resolve this severe blunder from nestle as early as possible.

60

I live in Rawalpindi. i ordered nestle water on 20th April, 2015, but still waiting for nestle water.We are using tap water and calling again and again to your service number but nobody solve our problem. We did not expect this from Nestle. Kindly help us and give us your good services to maintain our relations and Nestle’s name. I will keep waiting from your good response.

60

I have sent in a complaint but have not received any feed back. I bought kit chocolates for my kids and myself but the chocolate i eat was stale. I am very disappointed with the lack of quality in the products these days and on your feed back. As a parent buy these things for my children with out tasting if the good enough to eat trusted your service on quality.

60

I am absolutely discusted and outraged that we buy our children your chocolate to be "ripped off" i bought my daughter a kitkat and at our shock was just a plain simple chocolate bar. Were the hell was our waffer?? I am filled with regret of having to make this complaint as me and my family have been serious customers of yours, but unfortunately we are seriously reconsindering this!

40

You used to be an honest company who delivered satisfaction but now you've gone cheap as you know. Your chunky kitkats are not so chunky your eggs shrunk. Basically I spend honest money but receive a dishonest product. You obviously lost your integrity some time ago. Offering more but giving less. I'm sorry your customers are treated like idiots but I suppose your profits are the only thing that matters. Make yourself a new motto. Try con the sheep or rip off Britain. Your ex customer!

40

I brought Nestlé fabs and there was some with nothing In just empty wrappers. I want my money back!

40

I buy the small candy bars for my grandchildren. I was eating one myself and I bit into something so hard, I thought it was a rock. I am not sure what it is ,but its not eatable. Luckily, I didn't break a tooth and glad I got it instead of one of my grandchildren. I threw the rest of them away. Thought you should know.

40

My complaint is very serious so please read it to the end. I am living with my sick grand father and grand mother is giza egypt specificaly in a street called faisal where there is a campaign for nido a powdered milk one of neslte products, the campaign is an advertisment campaign done by a big open van with the logo of nido and an un educated person with the outfit of nestle and holding a microphone shouting with an exterimly high voice for the people in the street to go and buy nido from the super market just behind him and take a gift from the car.

Not only this there is a dj with songs and the bad mannered representatives from nestle singining and dancing in a very In a very bad attitude. I am not talking now about the image of nestle company that is supposidly a huge multinational company with principles although this disturbed the image that i had of the company to make a campaign like this in street disturbing with its very loud songs and bad attitude all the neighbors of the street. I myself was harmed emotionaly and mentaly from this bad campaign that if in other country this will be banned and who is responsible for this i will call it pollution would be arrested but it is my destiny to be living here my grand pa got soo sick from this extremily high voice in the street due to nido campaign.

I thought of calling the police but i know they will not do anything so i addressed your company nestle who i beleive that they have principles and manners and this bad attitude is only from Nestle egypt. So please do something and the one responsible for this campaign should be excempted. I once dreamt of working in nestle i even applied but after what i saw gave me a very negative image of nestle and its products but i still have hope that nestle international is not like nestle egypt.

40

I am a resident of Street 8, F-10/2 sector in Islamabad, Pakistan and a regular customer of Nestle pure water for past many years. During the last few months we are noticing a very poor service of your delivery service. Most of the time, water is not delivered on our alloted day i.e. Saturday and at times they ring the bell and leave in seconds even though they are told to wait for a minute to get the empty bottles. We have been trying to lodge the complaint on the helpline number but it had been busy for hours. This is really highly disappointing from a multinational like Nestle. I request the concerned office to take appropriate action.

40

I am surprising to read following paragraph at your website i.e, “At Nestlé, our principal commitment is to our consumers”. Nestlé Consumer Services is the main interface between you and the company, and we make every effort to ensure that your voice is heard. After all, it’s your satisfaction that really counts. I would like to bring in to your kind notice that I have lodge nos of complaints at your customer No. 111123333 regarding Non delivery of Nestle Bottle at my House, but I am surprising that no person contact to me. Have booked my order on 10.05.2011 but I am still awaited the Nestle Van.

Your customer representative advised me to bought Nestle Water from Market and we are not providing Nestle 19 Liters Bottles at your door step which is not acceptable to me. I also bring in to your kind notice that Nestle Water delivered at near my house in my Area but why different attitude with me.

40

Dear Sir, Our whole family is permanent customer of Nestle water. Problem is that your delivery van is not regular visiting at our home and we are facing too much problems without water. We complain several time at your service numbers but in vain. Also call the supervisor of that van. Visit day of your Van is Friday but they did not come at their appointed time. We are using a tap water from last 12 days and calling again and again to your service number but nobody solve our problem. We did not expect this from Nestle. Kindly help us and give us your good services to maintain our relations and Nestle’s name. I will keep waiting from your good response.

40

I and my family have used your pure nestle water since three years, Now we are lost over sleeping, pain in the headache and blood Pressure, and lost many minerals in the over body, we are suffer in the troubling. The reason your nestle pure water, we have over blood test report and Laboratory test report of your water, we have lost over health through. Your nestle pure water, so I shall go to the court against you and press conferences to the electronics media. And proved that your Nestle pure water is the dangerous for the human in the future!

Have feedback for Nestle?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!