Nokia Complaints Continued... (Page 1)

177+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Nokia corporate:
40

I got text to my mobile saying “congratulation!!! (singular) your mobile number has won 6000,000 pounds oh sorry oops that’s only 600,000 pounds – claim by sending code to nokiaclaim86@live.com. I knew it was a scam – and just checked here to see how popular it is. I received an sms yesterday on the 27 april saying that your mobile number has won 250000 pounds in the uk promo *info call *4470457466028 or send an email to a nokialive247 email address. I need to know is this true?

I received an Sms from Mobile number +27786908228 saying and I quote “Congratulations! Its our pleasure to notify you that your sim number has won the sum of R95,000 and nokia E65 from our nokia yearly promotion, Your pin in yx2. Contact your claim agent Zandile at 0731089044 and make sure your pin in activated by your claim agent before transfer” Please do something about this before innocent people get conned. Thank you. Hello, i’m a Nigerian, and I received a massage from nokia uk that my cell no +2348033889341 (mtn) has won 520,000 pounds from ongoing nokia uk promo.

For claims I should email, my name is (umunnakwe nwajiaku casmir), my country is (nigeria) & my occupation is’ (student) to: nokiacashslot@live.com. Please how can I get the prize? Nokia management pls, is this real “nokia uk promo” real? I got an sms from a company sayin i’ve won 115,000 pounds about 11:33am, 26th 04 11.pls some one should stop this folks from hurtin others. At april 28th 2011, i got a massage from nokia.m.a@w.cn yours mobile num win 1,000,000. So please give me information about the nokia gbp in nokia anniversary 2011, and the msg came from dm-congrats.

20

I received an SMS about the nokia uk xmas promo 2012 (free nokia uk prize@live.com); Your mobile number has won 415,00 pounds. payment number NK-XXX for claims send email to: nokia.wins@live.co.uk & call +447045735396. I’m just wondering what crap is this. Is Nokia doing something about it. Matiahs. Nairobi Kenya. My name is uzah from Nigeria, and I received a text that my cell phone won 52 million pound in Nokia UK promo. Is there anything of such like the nokia uk xmas promo 2012?

Thanks as i expect your reply. My name is Abiodun from Nigeria and I got sms alert on my mobile that i have won 520,000 pounds on a draw dat is taking place in UK for Nokia, they ask me to send my details to nokiacashslot@live.com so i want if it’s true or not, with the free nokia uk prize@live.com.

I have also gotten more sms your mobile messages that my no has won rs500000 in the Nokia promo awards. Tired of having received as sms saying i have won 150 000, but that I must buy air time valued at R110 and must deposit R1850 at FNB. Is this true or scam?

Good day I received a message @ around 02:18am on 26/04/2011 telling me that my cell no has won 520.000 pounds 4rm ongoing nokia uk promo and that i should send my name, country and occupation to nokiacashslot@live.com. Please I am highly confused about the nokia uk xmas promo 2012. For advice mail me on ademolaabike [at] yahoo.com.

I recieved an sms text on 24 of april 2011 so i want to know if am real or is it fake the sms was complaining dat i just won 520,000 pounds so i need some clarification on the text am 4rm federal republic of Nigeria my cell number. Then I received a text message yesterday that i won 520,000 pounds from ongoing nokia uk promo.

Is there anything like that?! Hi, I got ur sms last week and the sms reads, you’ve won 520,ooo pounds on the ongoing Nokia Uk promo. please let me know if there is any promo going on. It came to my supprise when i received the message that i won E520,000 on the nokia uk xmas promo 2012 but please I want you to enlighten me more on the program.

Thank you

60

My name is patrick i received a message yesterday 22\04\2011 on my mobile that i won 520,000 pounds on nokia cashslot@live.com, and I was ask to submit some detail about me e.g name, country, occupa. I have received sms that you won 415,000 sterling pounds of NOKIA UK PROMO, Is it true or fraud, Why are nokia complaint dept. sleeping. Your customers receiving such complaints. Your compliant dept. directing to Royal bank. They asking courior charge 250 pounds with any proof. What is going on.

My Ph#99295161, Kuwait, ZAIN.Net. Please i don`t understand the text message i received on my cell phone. What is goining on in the uk nokia promo? They send that they say my mobile number has won 215,000.00 pounds in the nokia UK mobile promotion. I must now send by +44704576602 or the email is nokia.mobile@london.com, yes my name is apperantly my mobile number is the winner of the NOKIA UK PROMO the amount of 610,000.00 pounds REF NO.E115EG for claims e-mail to nokiamobile@live.com or call +447045760254. i have now received these sms twice in 3 days. As far as I know the last same kind of sms i received was for blackberry uk promo.

I know that was a scam but what i dont understand is why did they send it twice in 3 days? I am from the Gambia in west Africa the land of smiling coast of Africa. I just received a few message from last week in my mobile phone and i have been told that i have won 315,000.00pounds and i would like to know if this true or not. Also they have been informed me to pay 320 pounds in order to deliver a cheque in my country. Please could you give me a true information about this matter. Is it true or it just a scam.

40

I received a msg this morning stating that i have won 115,000 pounds in the ongoing nokia uk world promo via +27739224187, demanding me to send my name, age and phone number through e-mail to nokia1@london.com. Nokia, the best global mobile phone. I got an sms yesterday 19th april 2011 @ about 11:30pm that i won 115,000 pounds, payment no: nk 191, for claim i should email my name, age & phone number to: nokia1@london.com from this number- +27739224187. Is this Nokia world promo real? Pls reply!

I have recivied a text message Telling me that i have won the nokia uk promo and should be ready to claim my prize, payment number (NK115G). Then I Received sms 290000GB. Googled Nokia scams. Here I am. Poor old bugger in Oz. How do they find out I have a Nokia? I’ve been getting texts from someone claiming to be from the Nokia promotions dept. telling me that i won the sum of $275,000 and to call THE #447035958252 or email. nokiaprom2011@mobile.ac . This is very annoying and i hope you can do something to stop these crooks from harassing people. Thanks.

20

I recived a text massage on 11/04/2011 dat my cell no have won £ 520,000 on ongoing uk noika promo. By d look of thing after I wrote back 2 them on one email adress nokiacashslot@live.com what I got back through my mail is so wonder but what makes me to think they are scam is b/c I do not pertake in any promo. So to whom it may concern pl’s reply to me d truth at enjik32 [at] ovi.com so dat I will not fall into scam. Thanks for helping out an other be warned that this is a scam and u need to know there is no such thing as d nokia uk mobile promo text messages.

40

Respected, date 16/04/2011. recently 8 days ago i purchased nokia x2-01. but i got problem to run you tube movie in it. hence I visit to nokia gallery. they checked its software for any problems first. they did not gave me satisfied solution, instead they send my mobile to new delhi for repair without giving me alternate cell phone & date of collection. so i am giving request to you, that, before submiting the matter to consumer court, mumbai, please take action, and do the help to the consumer. this complaint is in regards to the service senter — Athorise nokia service center. hind. mata, parel, dader, mumbai 400014.

40

@ about 00:56, i received an sms from the number 078 837 7730. the sms was stating that my sim no has won R155,000 in nokia yearly promo. it was asking me to activate my ticket no Eo19 and contact Ben Mark on 0717291436. honestly i was thinking how low can this scammers get. i mean this is crazy, and i really dont understand how they can get away with this scam for so many year going under a trusted name like nokia. Even so our phones are now ricad rite? so why cant anything be done about this to stop these scammers from sending us these sms messages non stop!

20

I received an sms last night telling me I have won R100,000 from nokia yearly promotion I have to contact Mr. ben on 0735753573. I wonder which competition was thta because I never entered any nokia competion recently. Then on 13 of April 2011 I received an sms saying I won 250 000.00 on Nokia 2011 promotion, ref no NKZA0166. And I must call an agent on 073 649 198 5. When I called this morning it was a lady speaking isiZulu, she told me that her name was Nokwanda and she’s a Nokia agent. And it came back to my mind that it was a scam. I think Nokia must take this serious, what about the people that get robed?

20

on 25th march i got a sms “you have own 750,000gbp from nokia award promotion2011. so knndly email us to to claim the award kindly send your detail information like name,age,address,sex etc.’ so i immediately sent the information.in the night Dr.MARTIN GEORGE CONVEYED me the wining message. next day he sent an email that they have despatched the wining amount cheqe of HSBC bank of London, two hp laptop, two nokia phones etc. their parsel agent will arrive on 5th april by 9.00A.M india time. the agent contacted me over telephone demanding 32.000 to meet the regestration charges & custom duties. but idenied to send the amount. then he did not contacted me again. debendra.orissa

40

I received an sms 04/04/2011 at 03:18am stating that my cell number won the Nokia yearly promotion and that the cash prize is R250,000.00 with pin 505. The number it originated from is +27(71)9925143, and that I should phone Dr Richard Gift at +27(78)3410504. When I phone the guy, he said that I should buy a R180 mtn recharge voucher and sms that number and my details back to him. Luckily I am a bit broke and used a previous voucher number to test. He phoned me back the next day saying that I will receive a sms from the bank with details as to where I can pick up my “winnings”.

I received an sms moments later stating that in order to release the money, I need to pay R1,970.00 over to them. I new it was a scam and ignored it. Dr Richard phoned me back and insisted it wasn’t a scam. You better get this guy, NOKIA! I gave you 2 working numbers and because of this new cell phone law – RICA – in SA, it should be easy to trace him!

40

Sir, I received a text from NOKIA UK PROMOTION that I have won 52,000,000 Great British pounds.I live in Nigeria, I asked if it was true from the caller and said so. I have been asured that the promo is approved by british gaming board and lisence by International association of gaming regulators IAGR.That it is the 1st of its kind and they are intending to sensitize the public. I read my e-mail and found the same from the director Mr . James Grant. It is stated clearly that NOKIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS decided all winners to be awarded via online bank transfer, and this will enable winners to receive their prizes in their accounts in their various countries without delay.

They too said they had made arrangements with the STANDARD CHARTERED BANK in the UK to be in charge of the transfer.I was told to open an account with the bank online and choose account type which i did and processed all required information. Yesterday I received a call that the account was active and the funds ready to be transfered, I was given a short notice and I was told to call the regional officer to give me the details:+447024098335.I called my ealier caller Mr ken Cole who says to pay immedaitely because of the shorted of time that promo will end.

My question is , is it true the promotion exist? or can you confirm with the bank for I am afraid this could be a fraud . This is the address Standard Chartered Bank 1st Floor 54 Jermyn street London WC4H 7UB. If it is not true, what are you doing as a company to protect your clients, for it is like this people are using your LOGO and many other things to convince people and steal from them. Thanks for your service

Rev Ishaya.
Nigeria

60

I received an sms stating: congrtulation’s!! Your mobile no. Was a among the lucky winners for 2011 nokia yearly promotion. You have won R110 00. Your winning ticket no. 011Ak. Please contact Mr Ben on 0739316383 For your cash prize. 8AM – 4PM. I did call, stupid me. He asked me to buy and send R180.00 worth of mtn airtime and send the numbers to him and i did. He then sent another sms saying N MALATJI INSURANCE COMPANY HAVE INSURED YOUR FUND ON YOUR FULL NAMES: INSURACE COSTS R1 850. CONTACT 0739316383 NOKIA AGENT FOR DETAILS. I did and he told me to deposit the cash and the trasfer willl be made in no less than 10 minutes.

The account no is 62304067277. FNB. NAME MR AYANDE QOSI. I did’ nt and he cant stop calling me. please dont let any more people fall into the same trap. My cell no is +278333360114. Feel free to ask for details so as to help nokia get these people where they belong. That is behind bars.

20

My Nokia 6270 slide phone cannot download application, each time i try they say “No certificate”. So when i want to select certificate from “setting” it will ask me to insert security module which i dont understand. I really could use some help from Nokia in this matter so that things would be fixed and I can download the app. I don’t have a security module to insert, which is keeping me from selecting the proper certification and fixing this issue. Thus far I have been pleased with my Nokia 6270. Please Nokia can you solve my problem by sending me the feedback through my email address to petklinton2ashanti@yahoo.com thanks.

60

Why Nokia is not doing anything about the people who send some scam msgs to our phones. This is not right that people have access to our personal information like this!!! They do give out their numbers. thus NOKIA have to search then and get them arrested for that. I received one such text messages supposedly from Nokia which reads thus. Congratulations, ur mobile no. has won R95-000 on our nokia annual promotion 2011. ur ticket no. is NKZA0166. call Faith on 0738533396 for activation and claim of ur price. please do something about this, it is annoying and I don’t like getting Nokia scam messages on my phone all hours of the night. How did these people get our cell phone numbers? What is being done to stop these scammers!!?

40

sir i receive a sms or email that i won 75 milion GBP 2 nokia cellphone 2 laptop mr goodlook name person call me from mumbay give me first ICICI bank a/c no.i not agree he again send me SBI a/c no to deposit INR 16000/ in this a/c and registered costom charge to pay but do not do it i say first you send priz after i give 50000/ INR sir tell me that is real or froad Is nokia really give any prize really yes or no thanks sir i receive a sms or email that i won 75 million GBP 2 nokia celphone 2 laptop mr goodlook name person call me from mumbay give me first ICICI bank a/c no.i not agree he again send me SBI a/c no to deposit INR 16000/ in this a/c and registered custom charge to pay but do not do it i say first you send priz after i give 50000/ INR sir tell me that is real or fraud.

NOKIA AWARD PROMOTION 2011
NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
Nokia House. Summit Avenue Southwood
Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NAG.
United Kingdom.

INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT,
SCFN: GWK/5333/025648/03UAD.
BATCH: 241/2002/BLL.

Attention:Dear Winner,

NOKIA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS United Kingdom(U.K),is pleased to inform you that your company/individual mobile number attached to the ticket numbers 1001-58255563-2285 with serial number 8888/03 drew from the lucky numbers02-22-00-66-99-85-52-12-36-50,which consequently won the promotion in the FIRST category. You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS (750,000.00 GBP) in cash credited to security file number GWK/4578/789834/746YU.This is from a total cash prize of 19 million GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS share among ten individuals and Six international companies lucky winners in this category.
CONGRATULATIONS.

Your funds is now deposited with our Payment/Finance Department in the security company to your name , ready to dispatch to your country of resident. Due to the mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep this winning a top secret from the public notice until your claims has been processed and remitted to your account as this is a part of the security protocol, to avoid double claiming or unwarranted taking advantage of this program by participants.

All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from the 100,000 company/individual phone numbers from all over the world as part of our international promotions program, which we conduct every decade. We hope with a part of your winnings, you will take part in our next end of year stake 20 million GB Pounds international promotion.
TO begin your claims, please contact your claim agent in (Promotion payment center)

Dr.Allan Gray (Director of operations).
TEL.+44 871 315 2368
Email:claimscentre_uksms@w.cn

For processing and remittance of your cash to a designated country of your choice.Remember, all winnings must be claimed not later than 30th of March 2011, After this date, All unclaimed funds will be returned to the promotion company.

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your security credited file number and batch numbers,and your personal information’s THUS:

Full Name:
Address:
Age:
Occupation:
Mobile Number:
Country:
Next Of Kin:
Sex:

Nb: You should forward the filled form to Dr. Allen Gray email:claimscentre_uksms@w.cn
for him to expedite your fund release. Congratulation once again from all staff and directors of Nokia Promotion Team.

Yours Sincerely
Promotion Cordinating Center
NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
NOKIA(CONNECTING PEOPLE
NOKIA AWARD PROMOTION 2011
NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
Nokia House. Summit Avenue Southwood
Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0NAG.
United Kingdom.

60

I received an SMS, early hours of the morning of 24 March 2011. The message read” Congratulations you have won R96,000 in the Nokia Yearly Promotions, your number is 2200kp, to claim your prize contact Phillip Maxwell on 078……..” I contacted him and he spoke with a Nigerian accent and first informed me to buy 2 xR180 MTN air time tickets. I became suspecious and claimed to do that the next day (Saturday 25 March).Of course the name and surname did not match a Nigerian. I contacted him on Saturday morning at 09:10am, he then changed his story by saying that I should deposit R2100 so that they (he and the promotions manager) could release the money and this must be done within half an hour as the banks were closing.

Suspicion 2: The banks close at 12:00pm on Saturdays. They sounded very desparate to release the funds on that day (Saturday). I contacted the woman (promotions manager)and she said that I must deposit R 1450. By now it was evident that this was a scam as the 2 stories did not match. These fools must be immediately stopped. They are using our South African woman to commit fraud.Once caught, let the people who were tricked/lost their finances decide what must happen to them. These people use pseudonyms and change their names frequently to avoid being traced. Were is our elite force, the HAWKS?

60

Hi i am satender i purchased a nokia c5 phone from faridabad thinking that it is a best phone but it is a bad phone. till date i have gone nokia care for four times to repair my phone. The nokia c5 really has three consecutive problems: there are bad internet connection problems, call receiving problem and dropped calls, and battery backup problems. Each time I call and talk to nokia care they have only one solution that is to update the software. I feel like I am wasting more time to repair my nokia c5 phone so it can be used but all of it has been in vain. please help me with this bad phone.

60

I am received a sms through my phone on 09.03.2011 at 12.53pm. The message is: Congrats!!! Your mobile no has won 500,000.00 GBP from NOKIA INT’L MOBILE DRAW (UK) 2011. To claim contact Dr. KENNEDY VIA E-MAIL: nokiamobiledraw@live.co.uk. on 09.03.2011 at 12.53pm. I sended a e-mail to nokiamobiledraw@live.co.uk e-mail id. Then I received another mail. This mail wanted from me my personal details. I gave my details on 25.03.2011. Is it true sms or e-mail? Please reply me. Is it any problem to send by me my details to nokiamobiledraw@live.co.uk? Is this a scam email message from Nokia or is there really an International Mobile Draw UK 2011?

60

I’ve received this such scam email containing promising prizes and to good to be true with their contact payment bank and the thing is they want me to open an account w/ an initial deposit of $965 in able to claim the winning prize..The email contains the following email message. Dear Winner, We are delighted to inform you that your E-mail address has won a consultation prize from the UK Nokia Company promotion programme EMAIL DRAW,Your Email appears to be one the Lucky Winners of £600,000.00 pounds. Please Contact your Claims Personnel with your claim code: NLPRO and your name to our email for the processing of your Claims.

Contact Person: Mr. Robert Feeds
Email Address: nokiaclaims023@msn.com
nokiaclaims0024@msn.com
mr.robertfeeds@gmail.com

CONTACT OUR PAYMENT BANK:

VERIFICATION NUMBER: NKP-223-737

Congratulations once again on behalf of the Manager and staff of NOKIA UNITED KINGDOM. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development. Your funds (amount to the sum of £600,000 GBP )and other document that will enable you claim your prize at your destination has been sent to our payment bank. You are required to contact the Customer Service of Ulster Bank PLC Customer desk with the following details:

Bank Name: Ulster Bank Ltd London.

Name: Mr. Richard Butt (Head, Foreign Accounts Operations,
Ulster Team)
Email: offshoreaccount@ulsterbank-ltd.com
Tel: +44-702-401-3514
+44-702-406-1506

20

i would like inform you that Nokia Care (Satyam Electronics, AAk Complex, Fateh Maidan Club, Abids Hyderabad) manager Mr. Manoj Kumar has provided me a so called new N8 handset with IMEI #: 356237042723989 on 22ND March at 8.00 PM in exchange to my new N8 which was having display issue but instead now i’m facing even more problems than before.The so called N8 set that i got has the same issue of the reddish screen that i had complained about and in addition to that it also i’v noticed that on using the zoom option for the images they are becoming blurred whereas this isn’t supposed to happen. Pictures are looking horrible when zoomed.

Another most important thing is that this N8 handset provided to me isn’t new either….they claim its brand new but it isn’t thats because when I was connecting to the internet through WIFI i saw Satyam Electronics access point already there in the phone where as they were saying this is brand new sealed handset. This is very surprising as this so called new N8 handset was collected by me near my house and i never went to Satyam Electronics to collect it.Strange and even shocking that inspite of waiting for so much time all what I get is a So called new N8 with even more problems than before.I really feel cheated and frustrated. I never expected to face this problem again but i was wrong.

This has been probably happening for I don’t know how many times till now still the same problem. I wanted to buy an Apple I phone 4 but my trust on Nokia never permitted me to migrate anywhere else and now my trust has been shattered and i am convinced never to buy Nokia handsets again. I have to leave for Doha Qatar on Saturday Night and I require your immediate attention on the issue and i request you to take the appropriate action on the people involved in causing me and probably many consumers like me so much trouble after taking new handsets. I have this wonderful and unforgettable experience with Nokia to share with my colleagues and to all 3000 employees working in our company at Doha Qatar in case they considering of buying a Nokia Brand handset.

Your immediate action will be highly appreciated.

With Regards,

Syed Abdul Rehman
s.a.rehman@ramcoqatar.com

20

Good day. I have a urgent request please. I received a sms on Monday 21/03/2011 at 07h37 that I have won R365,000-00 ticket number 0051N in Nokia 2011 Promotion, I apparently have to phone Alex on 078 372 5957 to claim the price, I am a Vodacom Nokia user for 10years already. IS THIS THE TRUTH, if it is will you please mail me back a.s.a.p, if not, these syndicates have to be stopped, because they are using your companies name and reputation, they got my cell number from somewhere. This is not the first time I receive similar messages from Nokia scams. It creates an expectation especially for somebody like me that need money to create a better future for me and my child.

I await a quick reply. Worst of all is that I can not sent a e-mail or talk to somebody at Nokia for there is no details available, my e-mail request keeps on bouncing back to me. Thank you.

20

I have also received an sms, today 22 march 2011,05:17:31 stating that my mobile number has won R120,000 in Nokia Yearly Promotion with ticket no NKZA02583 and to call Frank Goma on 073 607 1298 or email at mr.frankgoma1@live.com. Please do something about this it is getting rather irritating. I have been getting these sms messages from a given Nokia number on a regular basis for awhile now, and consider it impersonation of the companies good name. Have many people been taken by this Yearly Promotional scam? I am sure they have but all things considered Nokia should make sure they don’t do anything with that.

40

guys im sick tired of receiving these sms stating that have won money from nokia in the mobile yearly promos. on the 16/03/2011 at 03:12 in morning i received a sms again sayin’ that have won R100,000 from nokia yearly promotion and that i must called mr taylor at 0784349376. knowin’ that it was scam i didn’t pick up the phone. come on nokia what are you guys doin’ 2 stop these people, because im getting fed up now with the scam messages rec’d all the time by theses people. i ask that you consider please do something before this whole thing get out hand please. THANX.

20

I’m Syed Abdul Rehman bought Nokia N8 mobile this January from Nokia Priority shop for 24000.00 rupees from Hyderabad. My Device IMEI No is :355361049041970. After using it for a week i found that my display was reddish. I had gone to Nokia Care(Satyam Electronics, AAk Complex, Fateh Maidan Club, Abids Hyderabad) and discussed them about the display problem on 22nd February 2011. They have taken My set and told me that its Nokia problem and need to send it to Delhi for repair and told me they will call once they receive the phone back. After that i never received their call.

After a long wait on 3rd March when i called nokia care help line they informed me that they have already dispatched my set on 27th of February. When i had gone to nokia care to collect my N8 i saw that my problem was not rectified and in addition to that my panel was damaged. Again Nokia Care Executive told that they need to send the phone back to delhi for rectification. This same process is going on since 4 weeks and finally when i got frustrated and asked them for a new N8 mobile they gave me a Old phone with scratches and Damaged Panel saying that Nokia had send this in replacement to my New set. I rejected to accept that Mobile.

I am now fedup with Nokia. I have never seen such worst customer service. I am an NRI and had come here for one month vacation. I was supposed to join back office on 3rd march in Doha- Qatar. I even showed my air tickets to your Nokia customer care executive but they never took my issue seriously and manager of nokia care is all the time missing from office and his mobile is always switched off. I had to pay 6000 rupees for my ticket extension for 2 times and a loss of 45000 rupees from my salary.

I was a big fan of nokia since 13 years and never used any phone other then Nokia. Now i really feel that Nokia does not care for their customers. I really feel helpless now. Any immediate help will be highly appreciated. My Nokia care Job Sheet No:405465550/ 110222/ 20 and Nokia Care complaint No: 1-11569434529. After seeing up to 21st March 2011 if nothing happened i plan to file my complaint with consumer court. Your immediate help will be highly appreciated.

With regards,

Syed. Abdul. Rehman
s.a.rehman@ramcoqatar.com

40

I have received an e-mail mentioning that I have won a lucky draw of GBP 700,000 Pound about the Nokia e-mail draw of 2011. The address in question reads Nokia CO-Operation, 22 Garden Close Stamford, Lice pe92yp, London. I am not sure whether this is a scam or not, although I will admit winning 700,000 pound would be rather nice. Please let me know, whether if is genuine or fraud information? I have seen many other scam emails like this around the Google, appears to me they using Nokia and good name so that we believe and send the money in question for the GBP lucky draw in my name. Here is the email from Nokia…

UNITED KINGDOM,ENGLAND. This is to inform you that Nokia is Celebrating (16 YEARS) Anniversary in the United Kingdom and a general award is currently conducted by draws. This is done annually to promote individuals not for NOKIA users alone and for all e-mail users worldwide. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10,000,000 companies and personal e-mails. So your email is your online automatic ticket that qualified you for this draw, no tickets were sold. Our winning notification is sent via e-mails to all lucky e-mails winners and your e-mail address falls among the (20) lucky e-mails addresses for you to receive our winning notification e-mails as you have indicated.

Your e-mail address attached to Ref No: 89930NKB2, with Batch No: NA8645600CK91 drew the Winning No: 0091988GSNKCK706 Bonus No:15. won you Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (GBP700,000.00) Only. In ongoing NOKIA Celebrating (2011) Anniversary. You are to fill and submit the verification form below to Mr. Brown Morison for the release of your fund and within 48hrs you will receive an e-mail on how to proceed with your claims. Below is your contact agent (Mr. Brown Morison )address you have the option to visit his office and claim your place or fill the below form and send it to him through his Email address below.

CONTACT AGENT:

Mr. Brown Morison

Manager,

Nationwide bank plc London

Address: 329 Green Street

New-ham London E13 9AZ

Tell: +44 70100 37446

20

I received a SMS reading : Congratulations! your mobile number won R95,000 on Nokia Promotion. Ticket No 0166P. Call Phumza 0833196764. Call 9am to 6pm. She is a very friendly lady – I only need to confirms my bank detail or confirm my address to enable her to sent it off with DHL couriers. (Also mentioned to me they are stationed at 88 Voortrekker road, Cape Town) She told me I need to buy (as in my case) 2 x R180.00 recharge voutchers from retailer neer me, then have to call her back and gave her the recharge voutcher numbers, then only this winning money will be released from Nokia and will be delivered to my address in 5 working days (as I do not want to give her my banking details.

Is this the reason why we had to RICA our cellphone numbers, only to received scam Nokia messages like this? I excpect an immediate action to be taken towards the owner of this simcard!

60

a self acclaimed bank and nokia company in england has sent me a text from number +4915159912091 that i have won 115000 pounds on nokia uk mobile promo for 2011. the have collected the some of 77200 Nigeria naira (500 usd) for online transfer charges of the fund and asked me to open an online account with their alliance and leicester bank plc at carlton park narborough leicester le19 oal london through their website: www.acct.allianceuk co.cc and email: contactbank@accountant.com. which i opened with my credentials and i was latter ask to pay 720 pounds to purchase my cost of transfer code (c.o.t)form the central bank of england to enable me transfer my won fund to my local account here in nigeria, which i am unable to get.

i appealed them to deduct c.o.t fee from my won prize but they refused. their acclaimed names and emails are:

1.dr anderson castillo, claimprize_live@life.com, nokia.uklondon@london.com(coordinator nokia uk promo)
2.mr raymond benjamin: contactbank@accountant.com, www.acct.allianceuk.co.cc, (operational manager of alliance bank london )
3.mr john umen: agent in nigeria, 08075978174.
4.jerry morgan: with account number 4244551261590 at guaranty trust bank plc nigeria where the ngn 77200.oo(500usd) was paid into.

please help me to ascertain the genuity of these above. my name are: ideba daniel nwafor, nobledaniel2007@yahoo.com, from nigeria. they have collected my tuition fees for this year and nobody will give another one. iam an orphan and less privileged. thanks

20

Was contacted by phone sms from an 0835829884 phone number and was congratulated for winning a Nokia yearly promo (UK) of R110,000-00 with ref no. MCN/10013. I was told that I had to call Mr Nelson Moore on 0786878188, which was a different phone number than previously, in order to claim the Nokia yearly promo prize for the UK. The only reason why I was curious is the large amount of money involved in this yearly promo. On phoning him he asked me to purchase a R300-00 telkom airtime voucher so that my winnings can be activated. WHAT A JOKE!!!! Please can somebody do something about these fraudsters????

20

I also received an sms from nokia that i won 115,000 pounds. That I will be contacted by alpha london bank ltd, which they ( the bank) did. An online account was opened for me by the bank, and alpha london bank ltd mailed me to make my transfer by myself. But at the process of the transfer a code was asked, MCC code. So i got back to the bank, to cut it short, I was asked to pay 850 pounds to a bank in uk may world bank or so. Pls is this one true or not. Pls mail me (discotang34@yahoo.com). This appears to be a scam from nokia using sms text messages…

60

I just got an sms supposedly from Nokia Yearly Promotion saying that i have won R100 000. I called the number, and a Nigerian man answered the phone. He goes by the name of JOE. He said that i must sms him my name and surname as well as my banking details if I wanted the prize. Just how stupid do you think i am. The ticket number was NP 301 and the cell number for JOE – 0737710261. The number i got the sms from is 0737845128. Pathetic. Nokia, should do something as their name is being dragged into this worldwide scam involving sms text messages.

60

On 27th February,2011, I got a text message stating that I had won 415000,00 pounds in Nokia-UK Mobile Promotion. I was asked to contact Tel.+447035979105 and to forward my phone N0 to E:Mail nokia2010UK@hotmail.com. When I did that they emailed a Form asking me to complete my personal data and send back to them. My contact has shown that the UK address of “2nd Floor Berkley Square House, WIJ 6BD LONDON, United Kingdom.” which they gave has nothing to with Nokia-UK. Please check out and save people like from this embarrassment and to save the good image of Nokia Worldwide

20

i got sms that i had won 250000 pounds in occasion of uk nokia anniversary.they said contact mr.s susan moore through email.i have done the same.then the reply came with some type of application forms containing my details.I filled and send to them.Then next day they send another email that a person will come on next day to deliver that money to me,and we have to pay 15500INR.The next day a person whose name is micheal ben called me and said that he was in airport of newdelhi in india.he told me to pay 15500INR and then custom officials will allow him then he will go to the RBI and transfer money to my account.He gave me account no 20062666300 in name of Glory n lotha.I then suspected and never send any money.

40

I received this email from Nokia and i wanted to know if it’s a scam or if it’s authentic: We are delighted to inform you that your E-mail address has won a consultation prize from the UK Nokia Company promotion programme EMAIL DRAW,Your Email appears to be one the Lucky Winners of £600,000.00 pounds. Please Contact your Claims Personnel with your claim code: and your name to our email for the processing of your Claims; Is this a real email drawing or a fake mobile scam running? Please let me know asap so I don’t make this same mistakes thinking I am a lucky winner.

20

around at 02:24 i’ve found an sms that says to me congratulations:your cell no. won u r150,000 in the nokia 2011 anniversary promo and the ref no. and it say cont mr david j.@ 0786331637, and make sure ur ref no. is activated. i called the guy says i must come to midrand and sign my check. and this message is the same as the one i received on the 23 of january 2011. on that day they said i must call they when i am at midrand so i did so they said how can u win while u did not enter any competition. please rica try and trace those people who make us their toys i am sick of those people after that please make us know by publishing online. thank u!!!

20

Nokia anniversery intel mobile promo uk.to claim ur prize contact mr.free man. on this email= nokiaproms@hotmail.com. this message i received on 25 feb 2011 and time 09.22.08. and i am sending my whole details to mention above that website. but there is no response from winner compony after that how can i getting this prize. my email id is=shaikh.matin.13@gmail.com. please i request u give me the whole details of how can i get the prize for the nokia anniversary intel mobile promo in the UK.

20

i have received this morning a sms reading as follows: CONGRATS! ur Sim Card no Has Won u (R150.000) on UK NOKIA PROMO.wit a Wining no 621)for Claim Call Mr Alex on 0798443291 email:claimsprize@hotmail.com Thanks. Now what now? The cellphone number sending this message was 0784488027. Cant both this numbers be traced and blacklisted to prevent further scam? What happened to RICA? hester.

60

I received an sms in the early hours of this morning stating that i had won the sum of R295,000 in the Nokia Yearly Promotion. They gave me a ticket number NYP291 and said have to contact Christopher on 078 8769375 and i have to make sure i activate my ticket so they could do the transfer. Luckily, my instincts raised the RED FLAG, that this was to good to be true, so i googled it up to find that it was indeed a scam. What i’d like to know is how this people know that we are using Nokia phones and how are they getting our numbers?

20

I have received the sms on my mobile phone: Congratulations! your mobile number has won 250000 euro. as Nokia is celebrating the 24th aniversary. so I have contact the claim number and the Guy told me to send the information about me, e-mail phone, adress , ocupation. Some other person from Nokia called me to give further details, they say that I must pay some extra charge to receive my money. but as much as I know, all the fees and charges are taken from tha transfered amounts. So all this staff is a big fat Lie.

20

I have also received an sms stating that my mobile number has won R120 000 in Nokia Yearly Promotion with ticket no NKZA02583 and to call Frank Goma on 073 607 1298 or email at mr.frankgoma1@live.com. Please do something about this it is getting rather irritating.

40

Hi there I have received an sms stating that I have won an amount of 295 000 in the compition. My ticket no is NYP 291. Please can you check and give me a feedback as soon as possible. Thanks.

40

I have received a sms this morning 22/02/2011 01:22, that said: Your cell no has won R250 000 on 2011 Nokia mobile draw promotion. I phoned and something sounded fishy. The guy asked me how I wanted the cash. He wanted my banking details. Luckily I didn’t give it to him. I went onto the Nokia website and saw it was a scam.

60

In June 2010 I was unemployed & desperate for money since my fiance also lost his job I received an sms saying I won 95 000 in the yearly nokia promotion well I called the number, I was told to go buy a telkom voucher worth 500 to activate my ticket, because of that i then went to google to check the facts to find it was a scam. This year i received another one saying the same thing. I am sick of it firstly i know its a scam but what about other people out the & what are u doing as nokia because they are dragging ur name in the mud, peoples dreams are being shattered. Heres the number they said i should call :073 44 89 223 & the ticket number is : NKZA 0166. I suggest u get these dogs & get to the bottom of this. No number works without being ricad.

40

Dear friend i nearly became a victim of the Nokia yearly promotions scamming but thanks to google I know the facts. i received an sms telling me that i have won 95.000 from their yearly promotional awards giveaway. it seems they knew i need money so desperate, i was happy and i called this fools and it sounded like a real thing. i became skeptical when they wanted money from me to release my price money, that’s when i googled and found this is a scam . i can see these comes a long way and the Nokia scam is still running, can the police do something about this.

40

hello my name is nithin from KTM and my complaint is that my nokia x2 data cable is not working properly. when i connect to my computer it says your memory card is working by other application. i wait for many hours but it’s not working… so i connect it on next day but it tells again that these memory card is not working by another application….. so please tell me a solution for this problem. I don’t understand why the x2 data cable which is included from Nokia is not working properly.

20

I’ve also received an SMS on 17/02/2011 (00:39) which reads, Congratulations your cell no. has won you R95,000,00 and Nokia E65 phone in the Nokia Annual Promotion with Ticket No. YX2. To claim contact Lucky at 072-770-9437. Now firstly, if I won, they wouldn’t request me to contact them and especially on the Cell number like that, can please investigate this “sms yearly promotion’ from Nokia.

40

I bought the Nokia X2 CELL at karaikudi ,sivagangadist in tamilnadu on 22-12-2010. the datacable is not working from above date. I send this mobile to get fixed through nokia service centre karaikudi.After 15 days the cell was return by service center. But now above defect is not rectified. The cell was bought only 2 months ago in this 2 months the cell was in my hand only 1 month but the defect was not rectified. I am working as junior engineer in TNEB. Everyday i got so many calls from the consumers i suffered lot with out my mobile it is very essential for my work.so, rechange this mobile or permanently. Details- BILL NO:2340/1699449, STORE:1650, NOKIA X2:353423048947250.

60

I use Nokia N73 since last year,but last some days my memory card not working. I send to your Nokia care at LATUR.(MAHARASTRA) JYOTY ELECTRICAL. But after full chakup they told me there is not any fault in your handset but memory card cover(?slot)is faulty change it. But problem is that cover is not available any where, they send many times requirement letter to you.but till now cover is not available to me. so please arrange to that cover & please replay me on my cell.

60

My husband received an sms stating he won R295 000 on Nokia Yearly Promotion my ticket number was NYP291 we must contact Christopher cell 078 876 9375 he sent an sms with another cell number which is 078 585 9679 i contacted the number i spoke to a nigerian guy or someone from africa he asked me if i wanted the money in cash or they must deposit it in our bank account i did’nt trust him so i refused to give him our banking details, we were not sure cause this thing was too good to be true i requested to speak to someone else at the company he said i must contact Nokia Yearly Promotion so i wanted to found out how do Nokia inform their clients if one has won the promotion how will one know if this is not some kind of a scam, this scams should be stopped.

20

I recieved an sms last Feburuary 06 2011 that says: Nokia celebrates 40 years and Your Mobile Number has won you £900,000.00 GBP Pounds in the Nokia Awards. To claim your prize email this claim code: NKUKP to uknokiapro1@live.com. I think this is a scam and want these sms messages from Nokia to stop!

20

Please is there any Nokia 2011 anniversary draw/promo going on in London, UK. I received an SMS telling me that i have won 250000 British pounds. I was asked to fill a form and that my passport should be scanned to Nokia website as it were. What baffled me is that at close of the letter, they wrote “yours Faithfully” and pasted the name and picture of Mr. Per Karlsson who is the chairman 0f Personnel committee and member of corporate Governance and nomination committee, Nokia corporation as the authority coordinating the promo. Please is this authentic?

20

I really want to know if nokia is running this promo 2011. I got an sms text message saying because am one of the recipients of this massage I have won over 1,000,000 Euros in the Nokia 2011 Promo Giveaway. They have sent many texts from various numbers over the last few days telling me to collect my winnings as soon as possible. Seems to good to be true, but I really need your feedback to know if this is legit Nokia or a  fake scam, I hope I won…

20

Hi, During the last week I have got a few messages from “Nokia UK mobile promo” with the next content: Your mobile number has won 610,000.00 pounds sterling. For claims send email to: nokiamobile@live.com & call +447045760254. The messages were sent from the next phone numbers: +917838908809 and +233207216598. I believe it is a fake. My question is what the Nokia security service of the company is going to undertake in order to protect its image from the fraud? Regards, Vadim.

20

i received a sms from 0720258419 congratulating me by saying my no was among the nokia lucky winners and i won R250,000.00 – said i should call 0739150086 with my Ref no for my cash prize – if this is a scam where does they get hold of my cellphone no

20

I received an sms which reads “Congratulations: YOUR CELL NO WON U 150,000 IN THE NOKIA 2011 40 years ANNIVERSARY PROMO. REF NO E019.CONT Mr DAVID J. @ 0786331637, AND MAKE SURE UR REF NO IS ACTIVATED” This is obviously a scam sms as an authentic sms would not come from a standard cell number… Please be aware and don’t fall victim to scammers..

60

Dear nokia. I am nokia user for 20 years i been upgrade by vodafone nokia N8 the phone still under warranty imei ( 355361043843785 ) the problem the phone was fine after start give me problem the battery last for 3-4 hours, over heat, if i have conversation withe the caller i lose the call, and when the call end some time i can not end the call , I contact vodafone for exchange they said that the is been more than one week with me and no insurance in the phone and advice me to get touch with nokia , i email nokia contact us , they ask me to get in touch and give me email every time i try to send the email give invalid email , i depend in my work in the phone , can you please help me, thank you.

60

i have recieved a msg from +353868061454, dated:15-1-2011 time:5:12am that your mobile no. has won 500,000 pounds in nokia awards. claim code:FMAJN

60

I have received SMS message from tel +353877516954 saying that Nokia celebrate 40 years and my mobile number has won 600.000 pounds in the Nokia awards and the claim code is EMAJIN and to claim the prize I have to send an email to yrs40@hotmail.co.uk could you please verify such unusual message being send to me after midnight London time and about 6am Muscat local time on Friday 21/01/2011!

20

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out of Cash Reward from UK. Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally. Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE. Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau so as to enable them ascertain if you really won the Lottery and give you true information on how your winnings can be Collected. You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.

20

Just wanted to confirm: I received an sms stating the I have won $500.000 from Nokia RAIS HUSSAIN Yearly Promotion. And that I must contact Nokia MR ON MOB NO +974 55470263. Is this a scam?

20

I also received an sms yesterday on my Nokia stating that I had won R175 000,00. To claim I must call an Mr Eric on 0783185485 and my ref # is 0019NKP from an 078002257 cell number… is this just another Nokia hoax as they sent me 2 sms’ messages.

40

This is the 2nd scam sms I’ve had in one week ie: CONGRATS! You have won £500,000 in the NOKIA SWEEPSTAKES PROMOTION. For claims email:nokiateam.prizeclaims @live.com or call 044……..etc, Can Nokia not bar these scams, as I’m sure a lot of people fall for this and end up losing a lot more than they supposedly won.

60

Just wanted to confirm: I received an sms stating the I have won R150 000.00 from Nokia Yearly Promotion. My ticket nr is 250NP. And that I must contact MR Philip Fondom on 0785630544 with fax no 0866277467 and the NVP Head Office fax is 00447031742568. The sms came from 0834708412. Is this also a Nokia scam?

40

Dear sir i purchased Nokia N8 on november 22 2010 and that mobile dead n 3days i given n nokia care and they send to delhi . After one month i taken my mobile no december 21 2010 and that stupid nokia n8 phone dead again on 23 dec 2010. Again i given in nokia care . So please please solve my problem as soon as possible otherwise i wl give a complaint on ur nokia company. Swap no 35536164033976. My complaint no 1011421296512. My email id . akhiranandanmasadi1@gmail.com

40

I have a Nokia N97 mini Phone, But I am not Satesfy From Nokia Care Bcoz My cell’s tougch pad is made by very Low Quality, 3rd time my cell’s tougch have been Candam and (Ab Mai Likhunga Hindi Mai)mai Pareshan ho chuka hun Nokia Coustomer Care se Mujhe Nokia N97 purchase Kiye Hui 6 Month Hui hai aur mera cell 3 baar kharab ho chuka hai co jata hun to wo mere cell ko head office Bhej Deta hai aur 1 Month main mera Cell theek Hokar aata hai 3 baar aisa ho chuka hai main kya karu mujhe kuch batao Main Pareshan ho gaya hun

Rajan Singhal
From-Meerut

40

I purchased this high end set paying above Rs.240000/ and the set started giving problems of battery rundown and switching off , keypad jam etc. It had to be repaired at the least 6 times in 11 months. The service at Nokia Care was too bad. They used to call and inform the set is ready and it had to be returned very next day for the same problem. They did not take backup of contacts though the set had 8 GB memory and no memory card. They blamed the customer for not informing them the second time not considering that they had returned the same set as repaired the previous day.

They sent the set to company and took 3 weeks with out providing ny solution of spare standby. They were totally arrogant. After their multiple complaints I have refused to take back the model having no faith in their set or repair. They have no compromise of giving a suitable explaination for their defect or a replacement of set. They have their own stand. the set with them for the past 6 months.

60

i bought nokia5233…few days back.it is a nice phone….but its getting restart or sometime switched off while i m surfing the net…//please help….i had reset my phone3-4times..it helpd nothing

60

My son bought me a Nokia 52-1; supposedly dual mode CDMA/GSM; when it arrived here, it didnt work on CDMA. Contacted the mymobile on Nokia website but all they did was an immediate response of pre-prepared emails that do not relate to my query/complaint. Why would Nokia sell in the Middle East mobiles that operate ONLY on WCDMA that operate only in the US knowing only 2 countries in the Middle East (Yemen and Israel) has the older version of CDMAs. Doesn’t this tell that Nokia doesn’t care for its customers knowing they cannot be sued in the Middle East!

60

My mobile phone is a nokia 5800 xpress and it got stolen from my scooter box which parked in front of my daughter’s school. The mobile is in active but not attending any calls of incoming! Please track the nokia mobile and catch the culprit to punish for his offence. I need the phone back immediately!

60

I have been having lots of signal problems with my Nokia 6220 cell phone. It isn’t a brand new phone, but I still expect it to be able to send and receive calls without dropping and disconnecting…is that too much to ask??? Usually nokia products are well made and last for many years, but in this case I think they need a recall or something!

60

Cannot get support to any apps & games software for my nokia e63. Please help!

60

I have a complaint with my model Nokia 2700c. I use the internet but it does not support free downloading!

20

i bought nokia 5233 handset IME no. is 358321035310281 .MY HANDSET WAS MAXIMUM TIME IN THE SERVICE CENTRE IN MY HAND NOTHING.. many problem occurred in phone most one is hang the phone . restart phone automatically . i have to update the software 3 or 4 times but the problem was not a battery problem . the battery backup is only 12 hours in stand by time and the service center manager of the hisar district says its sufficient . nw in future i cant purchased the nokia mobile phone and i also tell about my friends an coolegesplz. d`nt purchASE the NOKIA brand mobile phone . YESTERDAY I HAVE PURCHASED THE TWO NEW HANDSET ONE IS SAMSUNG AND OTHER ONE IS VIDEOCON BRAND. I WILL NEVER EVER THE USE NOKIA PHONE IN MY FUTURE!

40

i bought nokia N8 17.11.2010 , from HOT SPOT HISAR GREEN SQUARE MARKET HISAR. The problem occurred on 27.11.2010 . When i talked with some one on 27.11.2010 , in process of talking the phone will automatically switched off. And when i switch on the phone on the spot then on the screen display one message is occurred and that message was THE SARTUP FAILED CONTACT TO RETAILER . When i visit the nokia care on 29.11.2010. then the service center manger were replied to me plz wait 2 hours he replied that problem was software.

but after hours the manager were come and says to me come on the tomorrow morning. but when i go in morning 30.11.2010 when i saw in service centre my phone was in same condition. the manager says we sent in the back end . but how can i manage the 2 or 3 weeks without. In future i dnt have to purchase the nokia brand handset becoz of this and also my nokia 5233 bad expercience.

40

I bought a brand new Nokia phone. Soon it started giving me problems. I contacted the Nokia customer care department and they advised me to take it to a service center.  I did so but when I got the phone back, the same problems persisted. I contacted Nokia again, I took the phone there and it returned with the same problems that I complained about. I was asked to take it back and this time they swapped it to another phone of the same model but the problems remained. I have also been disappointed by the dishonesty and lack of concern by their customer services department. I think because the company is so large, concern for the individual customer is not a priority to them and they can easily brush of a single customer despite convincing us to buy their products.

20

I bought this handset Nokia 5233 and have experienced problems with this device form the day 1! Built to look (and feel) like the poor man’s i-phone, I had saved up for months to get myself a perfect solution from my favorite brand, only to be disappointed. I am a student and my family has spent tons of money on Nokia since the mid 90’s, when the brand was first launched. I want to return this handset now and want my money back from Nokia with damages. No more repairs, no more sweet talking but ineffective sales and service people. I will not accept an irresponsible company to cheat me of my hard earned, hard saved money and give me trash in return.

60

I had purchased Nokia Handset awhile back. From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of suddenly switching off randomly. This handset has been sent Nokia Care but the problem still persists . It’s really problematic and very tiring for me to go to the Nokia care after the regular office work. For my official work I have to travel a lot in different parts of my area, where mobile is an absolute necessity to keep a track with the clients and also with office. For this problem with my mobile phone my work is also getting affected, and it has to stop soon.

40

Sent my mobile phone in to nokia to get fixed and they sent it back still broken. My whole complaint was that it wasn’t functional and had trouble making calls, they still say it works but it doesn’t. Took it to a cell phone guy locally and he said i need to send back to Nokia but i don’t want to mess with more waiting just to get it back busted up again. Still have receipts and paperwork showing they fixed it, but it’s not fixed at all. What should i do here? Don’t got much more patience to mess with this bs anymore. Tried to explain myself to Nokia and customer hotlines but nobody can help me or say something other than “send it in for us to see again”. It’s been 5 months and my phone still is broken, has trouble calling at times, and disconnects random times.

Have feedback for Nokia?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!