Facebook Customer Service
Rated 1.7 of 5 Stars
Based on 433 Complaints

Contact Facebook Corporate

Toll free phone number: 650-543-4800

Facebook is the world's largest social network. So, you might expect them to have a busy complaint department. The most common way to contact Facebook with a complaint is by visiting their help center. They have provided a wide range of customer resources for your use. You can also call Facebook customer service using the phone number 650-543-4800, although that is not the best way to complain.

There really is no customer hotline, at least not one they disclose. Another social media option would be to mention Facebook on twitter, if you want to do so then use their company profile. In case you want to write a complaint letter to CEO Mark Zuckerberg, the official corporate address is 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park California, 94025. The headquarters are very nice and located in the heart of Silicon Valley. It is not difficult to find if you ever find yourself in the area.

Some of the more common Facebook complaints include hacked accounts, login problems, profile bans, stalking, and content moderation. Ultimately, because Facebook is so large sometimes contacting customer service means lengthly delays and lots of automated forms. While Facebook is still free as a service, many people have high expectations for he level of support they expect from the social network.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Facebook Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Facebook headquarters address

    • 1 Hacker Way
    • Menlo Park
    • CA 94025
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    650-543-4800
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Social Media



Top Facebook Complaints

Browse more than 433 reviews submitted so far

20

Kindly reactivate my other account I have been trying to manage my own friends so I have 3 accounts. One old I cannot even access because of the same problem for the last 3 years. Consequently , I had to make another account years ago with other 1500 friends and you have blocked me from my second account again. Please understand I do not need your security if every time you are closing my own account. Unfortunately,I have webinars to attend which I have already paid for and this is now too much inconvenience. I am writing from my new account which you also bloked one month ago because someone thought it was not me. Kindly please unblock my account now blocked and make sure you leave this one the way it is. I would be very grateful thanks piera

20

One of my friend nisar kuchay is not able to send me friend request coz i have blocked him once..now he z nt able to send d request so u r requested not to block this option for him n enable him this option so that he can send the request n make sure in future u should not block this option for people..resolve this as early as possible

20

I am complaining about being banned off of Facebook for 7 days. Which is totally unfair. I made a statement that I felt was a true statement about Muslims. This is called Freedom of Speech. Did us Americans lose that right????

20

Hello sir, i have opened the login approval code on my Facebook account, but now i can not login without login code on my account because there is no login approval code from Facebook on my mobile number . please request to send login approval code to my number.

Thank you support team.

20

Hello I have been trying to access my account for 3 days. Every time I request an approval SMS nothing comes through. I get as message saying I have requested too many videos try later. Even waiting some considerable time can no longer get log in from any browser. What is the problem this so irritating. Please reply to my email asap steveheaton@blueyonder.co.uk

20

I have been locked out of my accounts on multiple devices for 3 months! I have contacted them and sent them my ID at least a dozen times with no resolution. I use facebook to help promote my business. I mean what company today in the USA does not have resolution to a customers problem after THREE MONTHS?!! I have tried multiple avenues to try to resolve this myself including trying to change my password. WHEN I TRY TO RESET MY PASSWORD, IT ASKS FOR MY PASSWORD!! I mean WT*?

20

said doing maintance been over an hour still cant log on wow some company how about fixing the problem ?????

20

I cannot place a comment without a red window appearing and I have to delete my comment, even though there is nothing wrong with my wording. Secondly , I cannot delete certain unwanted posts on my home page.

20

Facebook become an instant place for abuse and bigotry orchestrated by Russian speaking administrators, mostly from Ukraine. In Russian speaking group I published an excerpt from historical chronicle ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Primary_Chronicle ) and someone from Facebook team with anti-historical agenda blocked it in a way that when I asked from review it give me an error message with promise to fix it, but I can't progress anywhere further. Any complaint directed to Facebook support left unanswered. Beware of Facebook, it has it's own agenda different from values of American Constitution.

20

Read 1 Previous Message

Thanks for your feedback
Today
Thanks for letting us know about this. We looked over the post, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards, you did the right thing by letting us know about it. We understand that it may still be offensive or distasteful to you, so we want to help you see less of things like it in the future.
From the list above, you can block Shared directly, or you may be able to unfriend or unfollow them. We also recommend visiting the Help Center to learn more about how to control what you see in your News Feed. If you find that a person, group or Page consistently posts things you don’t want to see, you may want to limit how often you see their posts or remove them from your Facebook experience.
We know these options may not apply to every situation, so please let us know if you see something else you think we should take a look at. You can also learn more about our specific standards on nudity and the kinds of images allowed on Facebook.
OTHER MESSAGES

You anonymously reported Stephanie Sharpstene's video for displaying nudity.
IN REVIEW
WHAT YOU CAN DO

Delete Report

Unfriend Stephanie
You'll no longer be friends on Facebook.
here has been nudity and they say its with in community standerds it is not they refuse to get back to me and yes face book is racist if you have a picture with a muslim infront of the twin towers burning they lock you out cause its not within standards but its different when they show a beheading and hanging of americans and they say its with in community standards this is very wrong and yes FACEBOOK IS A RACIST SITE
Unfollow Stephanie
You won't see posts from Stephanie Sharpstene in News Feed anymore.

Block Stephanie
You won't be able to see or contact each other.
ACTIVITY

Your report
Yesterday
You anonymously reported Stephanie Sharpstene's video for displaying

20

Greendot has put a block on my card. It's been nearly three weeks now. You can't get anyone on the phone. The voice machine tells you the card will remain blocked until I send in the infomation that was requested. I was never notified to send in any iinformation. I went online to see how to unblock my card. I sent that to them. Some one called me and said headquarters would be calling me and to keep my phone line open. She couldn't tell me why my card was blocked.This is a con man business. People of the United States, don't deal with greendot.They will block your card. A means to get your money. I left voicemail telling them I don't care how long it takes,am going to get my money from them.

20

Friend requests,,how come some like Matthew Bonnerhave 5000 and some. Are cut off at 2000,This is very incovient.especialy if you need one and they. Have 5000or 2000’1d apppreciate a reply

20

My account seem to have been blocked as i can't log in. However, I am unable to retrieve the account because the code is not being sent to my number +2348065319125

20

why is the TRUTH unacceptable to Facebook policy and LIES totally acceptable to Face book policy !!!

20

Since yesterday, my account was suspended for i.d. so I uploaded my Drivers Licence, my account activated, then it was DISABLED. AND I OPENED 3 MORE ACCOUNTS FOR THE EXACT SAME THING TO HAPPEN.
I ONLY WANT MY ORIGINAL ACCOUNT, CONNECTED TO smcooky1202@gmail.com FIXED as I am disabled and have a number of SUPPORT GROUPS I NEED.
I would APPRECIATE SOMETHING BEING DONE TO RECTIFY THIS ASAP., thank you, Shane Cook.

20

Mujhse koie bhi friend chat nahi karta hai

20

Arafa Siddique name Facebook account is a face account delite now

80

my account was inactive for the past 3-4 years..now that i have recover my email whenever i log in to my facebook account.security check. i could no longer identify those photo...and the alternative security check where i am being asked to text the security code through phone no. i have lost my cell phone along with the no. kindly help me fixed my problem

20

About Facebook it won't let log out and you change me money to think a take this to court of do things it

20

Facebook is keeping a close eye on my Facebook account. I received two 30-day blocks and other blocks for posting things that they say go against their Community standards ?? This started about a year ago when I tried to start a business and pay Facebook for advertising. They said my business goes against Community standards and then they blocked me. Ever since then I've been constantly blocked. I've seen people posting nudity, obscenities and violence on Facebook and they don't get blocked. Facebook is becoming a joke.

20

I have been contacted about a promotion from fb .that I won 250,000$.the lady ,Sarah maxwell.i was to send money to a .Marie Reyna in texas.79603..i also called a number you have on file and a guy answered and,said yes I did.he wanted me to send 480$ To collect.the phone number was on your page..and he called me..you have a big scamm going on.im out nothing..please investigate

20

After a few years of membership I have decided to withdraw from Facebook. Facebook has restricted me from posing any and all pictures. I tried to post Valentine Snoopy pictures and could not. I do not like being restricted from exercising my First Amendment Rights. .

40

facebook was o.k. until just recently it seems facebook disregarded fact I use fbp to block ALL adds I am getting slammed with political adds here in the Philippines posted as if they are my "friend" or I "liked" their page. Please look into this, it is ridiculous how many political adds there is. I am thinking about discontinuing usage because of it.

20

I tried calling and had no help. it was all automated systems that 100% of the time tell you to go online which Is the worst possible thing when you actually need help with fradulent charges. I found a number that sent me to people who bairly speak English and don't want to help me because "he doesn't feel like it" the guys name was Peter brown which was 100% not his real name. he refused to help in any way shape or form. it was the complaints department that I called and I don't even know what to do from there. when the complaints department says they literally don't feel like helping I feel the company is inherently flawed and a scam. if I could in any way express my displeasure with the company but the one place you are supposed to be able to call for help or ways to improve the service literally said to me "I don't feel like telling you my name". if I could involve the police I would in a second. The individual asked me to buy a prepaid card and give him the number which is exactly what a scam would be. worst possible experience. never have I been treated so badly in my entire life. I would never recommend this service to anyone for the rest of my existence and I will do everything possible to let people know and help people avoid the dehumanizing treatment that I have had to endure. If I could give less than 1 star I would.

20

My page was hacked and no one has resolved the issue my page is now contacting all my friends asking for money I u look on my old page my friends also noticed that it’s not me you can find me by the phone number 8609226147 is it even possible to close my page indefinitely so my friends can stop getting harassed it’s also under tanishashipman@yandex.com which is not my email...I’ve asked my friends at work to report the page I’ve had this page for years until a couple of days ago

20

Iam very disgusted with what you allow people to say about people and the bullying, that I am learning about! I would really appreciate a response to this matte ,before I have no other choice than to contact the better business bureau! I have written you twice already with no response that is showing me you think it is okay to call people fing retarde and fing C`s! that really makes me soooo happy I am not on facebook and never will be when you allow this! My email is anniewalline3@outlook,com I really hope to hear from you soon!

20

ads that you put on here for sales of merchandise need to be screened by someone as some of these retailers have a horrible reputation with customer service and very poor merchandise as well as no way to contact the retailer as they refuse to answer all calls made as well as emails one retailer in particular is Edgewater Direct as they have thousands of complaints filed against them as poor quality merchandise poor customer service months to receive items and no way to return them and some who never have received there items . These people need to be forbidden to advertise on here and should be shut down and taken out of business !

20

The app and online version is continuously creating problems for posting and editing. Would like to create a business page or group but crashing prevents this. Unable to keep up communication with sellers I've shopped with, creating a huge financial issue.

20

Facebook keeps banning me for 30 days, now they say I am banned again for 30 days for something I posted almost a year ago. I think Facebook is targeting some people to be banned for no reason except for our views on things. Why else would they dig back a year to find something, anything to ban someone.

20

When I opened my Facebook page this morning, a picture of my great granddaughter popped up from a year ago, Facebook wanted to know if I wanted to share it again, which I did share it again. Everyone else saw this::

Attachment Unavailable
This attachment may have been removed or the person who shared it, may not have permission to share it with you

What the Hell! It was my picture and your company brought it to my attention that it was last shared by me a year ago and would I like to share it again! My picture..my Facebook page! I am totally confused by this! I would like to know what is wrong???

Patricia Montgomery

20

My Facebook page has been closed Can you tell why you are doing this? While there was no such thing in my page that someone's feelings are hurtful, there is a lot of porn page running on Facebook, why are not they shut down? Facebook's policies for India are complete biopsy: India's people should boycott Facebook's whole boycotting against it. The freedom of expression, we all have data thieves Mark Zuckerberg Shame for You

20

Hi my name is ROBERT RUMBOLD..I am tired of you guys pulling my account off fb with no reason. None. I have complied did what you want use my name and you keep pulling me off. I am tired of being treated like a criminal. I have been on fb 8 years no trouble till december 2018. I was hacked reported it you guys have been given pics of myself. I am a military veteran.i demand a reason why i am being taken off. You violate peoples privacy. I like fb. But since december you dont follow your own rules. I demand a reason why i am being pulled ofg. If i get another account pulled off and i dont get a reason for this my attorney will be in contact with you and trust me ill proceed with a class sction lawsuit against fb for privacy violations. And i will get others to join me and ill sue you for everything you own. I am a veteran and you treat good people like criminals. I am being nice . i demand a reason and quit hiding behind your computers. You need a staff of live phone staff and you have no support staff. I demand a readon. Next time my account gets pulled a. Lawsuit will follow.

20

my account was hacked and cannot log in Facebook sucks, they have no live service, please fix the dam issue, I had a two security feature on and they still hacked my information and got my ID theft, I am very pissed off, you need to compensate me for damages

20

The page Bokul Katha and Kusum Dola is body shaming and age shaming an actress whom they don't like.. In addition, they r indulging in personal abuse and spreading false news about an entertainment channel

20

I am being locked down on Facebook for alleged bullying of a false account. I shouldn't be punished for calling out a troll.

20

I'm restricted now because of Community Standards. (POST) I wrote a couple of years ago about the asteroid that caused the mass extinction. It hit the earth causing the Mexico and Texas coastline. That, that would, because of the Issac Newton 3rd Law of Motion, would cause the volcanoes to erupt worldwide. Then later I showed how the true North was shifting South and East according to US Navy charts. Last year I wrote about an earthquake event taking place worldwide. It was of a 6.2 magnitude but only found at a ocean depth of 1200 feet. But I didn't know about the 12,000 year cycle,. Interesting. (WOW, THIS IS REALLY SCARY, YOU MUST PUT ME INTO FACEBOOK JAIL FOR THIS.) STOP THIS NONSENSE IMMEDIATELY. This so STUPID on so many levels.

20

Facebook is full of Liberal biased trashy
Anti American camel jockey loving bastards.

20

I can’t open my account because someone reported me or I don’t know exactly why, help me to reopen my id because my friends and my girlfriend is waiting for me there, it’s been years that I cannot open it, for the sake of her open it for me then I’ll edit it and change everything to my identity details

Thank you

20

I have tried to fix my password and entering the code many different times and days and get the samessahe that I have entered to many times come back later by now I am really tired of this now all I want to do is close my account and come off this crazy site. Please fix this o I will contact the bbb and see if they can’t help

20

I wanted to let you know that a number of advertisers are running a number of scam ads for products where they charge credit cards, but do not deliver product to the customer.

I have recently run into 3 of these scams, and I have had to contact my credit card company to have the charges reversed.

The vendors are:

1) Touch Screen Coffee Table, ad ran December 3rd. Credit Card charged, no product ever sent out. No e-mail confirmation was ever received for placing an order with them.

2) Folding Clothes Robot, ad ran January 6th. 2019 (www.shopmybest.com). Credit Card charged, no product sent out. No e-mail confirmation was ever received for placing with order. No response from vendor (I sent an inquiry to their support e-mail pertaining to my order) and the phone number listed on the website (1-626-456-6688) is disconnected.

3) Multi-Function Mobile Cabinet, ad ran January 18th (www.onlinebookgoods.icu). Credit card charged, no product sent out. No response from the vendor (I sent an inquiry to their support e-mail pertaining to my order) and the phone number listed on the website is the same as the one above.

I thought you should be aware because you are approving & running their ads and exposing your customers to fraudulent claims.

Sincerely,

John Angastiniotis
C 647-808-4597

20

Facebook is allowing Sexual/Religious hate/harassment on their site. All the messages have been reported to Facebook, but its their customarily "Doesnt violate our community standards" when it obviously does. Theres over 2 dozen not only against me, but other people as well.

His term "Incel" is defined as such:
Incels (a portmanteau of involuntary celibates) are members of an online subculture[1][2] who define themselves as unable to find a romantic or sexual partner despite desiring one, a state they describe as inceldom.[3] Self-identified incels are largely white and are almost exclusively male heterosexuals.[4][5][6][7][8][9]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Incel

Facebook doesnt police their own platform anymore, and allows the bullies and harassers more power than the people they abuse.

20

It is kind of bizarre my friend was looking for me on face book on the search bar on face book ,when they put my name Gina Dauphin a another Gina Dauphin appear , but different picture a baby pic and and adult pic , I do not think people can have the same name spell the same . I think hacker use my name to get on face book . In i remenber i was try to make an account face book advice someone using my in my photo was disable hmmm.. Please make investigation so that gina is fake i believe that hacker using my identity to use face book.ASAP People might think is me send goog inf o that hacker my held. Urgent matter

20

For the last 2 week's I have seen the same things everyday. Also when looking at Facebook there have been many stories that contain pictures and sayings and they are all blank. This has been going on for at least 2 weeks. You can also be on there reading all the things then the pages won't go any further you just see a circle going around and around. After waiting a while I got out and then went right back only to see the same stuff I just saw. When will this be corrected. Very frustrating

20

How dare you Facebook refuse an ad for volunteers for special needs children in Georgia or, for that matter, any place. My grandson has a rare genetic disorder called CDKL5. He can not speak, see, walk or talk. He only gets food through a feeding tube. Besides all these disabilities., he has extreme epilepsy. And you, Facebook, will not post any ads for volunteers or support because you think it is discriminatory. You should be ashamed of yourself. I get multitudes of Facebook ads for recipes. rejuvenation products, jewelry, vacations, clothes and a load of unnecessary garbage, but to something as important as this. you turn your back. How dare you. I am saddened by your lack of compassion and concern for those who can not speak for themselves. Your actions are deplorable. We will never stop fighting for our sweet boy. You have no heart for anything besides that which will make you a profit!!! You are a total disgrace to the human race.

20

Your whole company. I am a usa military veteran. Since december 1st you have treated me like dog crap. You block my original account no warning. You dont tell me whay i did . i tried to put up new accounts you keep pulling them off. I confirmed my phone email pics. Whst more do you want. Huh i used to think you guys were good. Your shady and i have showef my lawyer and i have been advised to take you to court and ill sue you for invasiom of privacy emotional stress and i will humiliate your company. All i want is my old account back an apology and you guys to lesve me the f alone. I am very pissed . and i am also joining others in a class action lawsuit.i wont thank you bevause i did everything you asked and i have reported.you to my congressman.

20

Years ago, my daughter's father-in-law ("Bud") signed up for Facebook using MY EMAIL ADDRESS. I don't know how he was able to do that, and I didn't know about it until too late, and he was dead. His wife wants to get rid of his account, but she doesn't know his password. I have been trying since October of 2017 to delete all of his information from the account, so that I can have my own Facebook with my address It is impossible.

When I open my Facebook with each of my three accounts (plus even my husband's email account, which is associated with my account), it welcomes me with "Hi, Bud." I was able to change the photo, and that was all. I can't change the name, and I can't delete any of the photos or messages from it. Facebook asks for the password. That is good security by Facebook, but they refuse to help me with my problem.

Since any other new email account that I create will be associated with my computer, the only solution is for Facebook to DELETE THE WHOLE ACCOUNT, and then allow me to create a Facebook account of my own with my own email address.

20

why has my account been disabled first they were checking my photo now its disabled could not of been anything I have done.Im 61 years old disabled lady I don't go out facebook is my only way of socialising.I am always polite and sensitive to other peoples feelings not like a lot on there.And I am who I say if you need more proof let me know my tel number 01484361196 my mob no 07555479062.my address is 6 maple close kirkheaton Huddersfield w Yorkshire uk I have tried to get back on face book I notice my web address had a fault a comma as occured between yahoo.com instead a full stop so I tried changing my account details

20

I tried asking facebook to take down (report) plus I asked them some questions which in the end, got no response. This posts was bothering a buddy of mine. It feels like facebook doesnt care about people posting things. That's why people tend to complain allot about it.

20

Hello,

Please help me! My personal page (http://www.facebook.com/jbar6) that manages 3 pages (2 artists and one record label) was hacked on 6/01/2018 while i was logged in someone got access of my account and removed from Admin on verified page http://www.facebook.com/djoder please facebook at least give me back access to this verified page as this is my main business where i spent and invested the last 10 years of my life and never had any infringement notification.

The IP address and Operating System used to remove me from Admin is not mine, please see the attached images sent by facebook where this can be proved, the profile image was hacked with terrorist propaganda that i never ever posted and have absolute no relation.

It is very frustrating that facebook is treating me like I'm the hacker when I'm the victim, i sent appeals, sent ID card to prove it is me and not some hacker and 2 weeks have passed and still nothing.

http://www.facebook.com/jbar6 (personal page that manages all the above pages)
http://www.facebook.com/djoder (verified page that i was removed without consent)
http://www.facebook.com/drtsknkbts (another musical project i have)
http://www.facebook.com/kultureklashrecords (my record label)

Please reply.
Best Regards
João Barbosa

20

On Christmas Day I was watching President Trumps address to our US Military. I was “liking” his talking points as he made them. When President Trump began talking about the “WALL” and I was liking his statements my Facebook account suddenly logged out. Thinking it was just a glitch I tried to log back in. A message popped up saying I was abusing a Facebook feature so I guess “liking” President Trump is abusing a feature. This censorship is ridiculous! I haven’t even tried to log back in to see if I’m still banned and I don’t know if I will ever bother with Facebook again.

20

You don't have a ZERO in your rate your experience. I've sent a number of messages about my issue, and have received no reply. My problem is: Whenever I delete a person's post, it returns as soon as I refresh the page. I've tried this on a number of different posts, and it's the same with all of them. What is wrong? How do I fix it? I would appreciate a response with a remedy to this issue.

20

My Post your server sates I boosted a post with R500 000.00 which is impossible and we have stopped the card but cannot get hold of anyone to rectify

appreciated

TREVOR DAVIS

20

on jan 2,2019 $80.00 was taken out of my bank account by blackstone for a 36" griddle that was advertised on facebook. to this day we have not received our grill or our money back. the ad said that there was a 7 day delivery. guess what we have no griddle, no money and the telephone # given is no longer in service. imagine that!!!!! what are the steps for me to take to get my money back

20

everytime I sign up for a new account you guys think I am a robot, delete the fucking account you guys are nothing but a fucking scam delete the account

20

My Facebook was locked for security reason because someone was trying to log into my account. I have tried to change my password. I can log in but having problem at https://www.facebook.com/checkpoint/?next=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com.... I need a code to my phone so I can use to confirm my Facebook account and get it back. No code for me and am not receiving any code to get my Facebook account back. I need a code.

20

A friend had reached out to me via the Facebook Messenger app out of concern for my safety and wellbeing due to a domestic-abuse situation. Shortly thereafter, I found myself blocked from Facebook Messenger for a post I shared earlier regarding racial discrimination on myself as a child. The post was not threatening, abusive, or offensive, and simply detailed information about my experiences. Their algorithm blocked posts, replies, instant messaging, and the ability to report a complaint or post on the public boards because I had allegedly violated community standards. This is not the first time they have blocked my account for flagrant reasons. There have been other sensitive or controversial topics I've posted about, non-abusive, in which there has been no good reason for them being blocked other than they might have been unappealing to some people. As a result of their extraneous blocking, I've lost contact for several days with friends whom I've been in contact with, providing support and help regarding my domestic situation.

20

Someone is using my name Sonny Stark and my two pictures on a fictitious duplicate account. They ask for money. Please take care of this or I will close my three accounts.

20

I have had my Facebook account cloned and despite reporting it to Facebook numerous times and providing proof that the account is fake, Facebook are refusing to do anything about it. The fake account is using my name and has stolen my artwork to use as their profile picture. I have even provided a link to my YouTube video showing me creating the picture that they have stolen from me.

I’ve attached a copy of the fake profile below.

I welcome any advice regarding getting this account removed.

Many thanks
Nina Ribena
Worcester UK

20

Please help I have bee blocked twice this week because "I am misusing by going too fast." Could you please remove my block, it is not fair that I type fast.

20

I posted something off the internet on muslims on why they hate dogs and how cruel they are to them,i wrote muslims are evil for doing evil things to dogs which everyone knows but fb blocked me for 30 days how is that worse that the muslim in michigan saying and posting we are going to impeach the mother fucker and that ok says fb .thats completly ass backwards unless as we all know fb discriminates against conservatives.This is America and if muslims dont like how we do things in America they dont belong here and people like in the fb corp. protecring the muslims that want to come here and kill Americans and destroy our country.I guess fb is filled with communist people that hate America too.If this block isnt fixed i will contact fox news so it can be aired for the whole country to see what kind of garbage is running fb.You keep doing this shit and we will shut your muslim loving communist org. down and if you think it wont happen wait and see !

20

FB should screen people who sell things on the site... i ordered from Amelia quilts and have never received. as have many others. The company was a christmas scam and is not even open anymore..they do not respond. They now go by Ecrafta. Do these people have to show any kind of documentation before opening a business on FB? really bad business.. FB is making it EASY to take advantage of people.

100

My facebook account shamseerthazhe@yahoo.in is disabled
Pleas enabled my facebook account
I apologize my mistake
My post any person distubed iam realy sory my mistake I apologize my mistake
Pleas enabled my facebook account shamseerthazhe@yahoo.in pleas

100

My account disable by mistake

20

I filed a complaint a short time ago against MATT BOB {Matthew McCann} and have not received any return in put from you folk on this matter. I have a hearing on this matter and hope I can receive the video prior to this date so that my lawyer may review it.

Thank you so much,

Steve Cullison

20

I am sick and tired of the constant waiting.i have taken pics with my drivers license to confirm my identity.twenty times.i have an old email but use my phone number as id.you guys disabled my account and its,total garbage.i was not contacted what i did no warnings and I am a veteran you treat veteran a like this?I have my phone number on my old account.12342324031.new phone number. 13307756215. How do i confirm when I am blocked huh. I am going to sue Facebook for discrimination. I am not a criminal and I have a special needs son that you guys tied my account up. I tried to make a new account you pull it off confirming my identity.7 years no trouble joined October 2011. I am sick of confirming. Do your jobs tell me what i did and how long I am blocked.criminals get treated better. If anything happens,to my son I'll sue the worker who disabled me and all of Facebook. I am going to let the veterans administration know how you treat military veterans..not cool. My son is my world. He is,special needs. Congress needs to be involved pretty shady. My regular email is Rumboldt77@yahoo.com. Robert rumbold. Contact me there i am using Yahoo search. Thanks

20

Everytime 1 of my friends post something about religion. It does not show up for 2 or 3 days. This is so UNACCEPTABLE. I have complained numerous times. I keep getting ignored.

20

Facebook doesn't deserve any stars from me. My name is ROBERT RUMBOLD AND I AM A UNITED STATES MILITARY VETERAN.. I fought for our country 6 years. I had my th account disabled for no reason. I am not told what i did or given any reason. It's bs. I am a veteran I am a responsible man. If i made a mistake I deserve to know what i did. 7 days you guys have chosen to disable me. I have sent my pics in and drivers license ss..card and I did this TEN TIMES. Totally idiotic. Once is enough. You know what i look like. So I have people to keep.in touch with you disable my account. No warnings no nothing. Don't know what ok did. You discriminated against a member of the armed forces. Is this how fb treats people including veterans.tell me what i did I'll correct it. Tell me how long I am off . I dont get response. I open a few new accounts one at a time you disabled them all and I used my name not fictional crap.i am sick of being treated like a piece of trash. Criminals get treated better. I even had some friends contacts tell you I am who I am. My disabled sons medicine is to be ordered on line but you guys DIDABLED MY PHONE AND IF ANYTHING HAPPENS TO MY SON I'LL SUE FSCEBOOK FOR EBETUTHING AND I'LL OWN IT. I have done nothing to deserve this treatment. I am totally pissed off. Thank you . I guess being a veteran doesn't matter. I deserve an explanation and by damn I better get one immediately.thank you. Robert Rumbold

20

My son and grandson were deer hunting and on their way home they saw 6 deer cross the road. They stopped and my grandson got out of my pick up and shot two of them. This is not legal thing to do in Pa. and I do not condone this kind of activity. A person that goes by MATT BOB {Mathew McCann} used his cell phone to video the act and report it to the game commission. I have no heart burn with that portion of the video or the report, but he followed my truck to my home and videoed and posted pictures of my property on face book. This took place on or about December 1 or 2. I am asking you folks to review if possible your files to see for your self and I am requesting that you send me a copy of it to my email address and if possible bar this person from using your system. I read most of the comments and they are all pointing to me being the person that committed the act. I assure you that I did not. One comment stated that I am a game commission hunter education instructor and I should be removed from that position and I was. Nothing was mentioned about my son or grandson in any of the comments. PS I am retired US Air Force. If you read them you will understand why I mentioned this.

20

just about once a week facebook changes my password and deny me access and I get a new password they tell me its no good and this being going on for 8 months now im sick and tired of this game I paid my bills don't owe them a penny i want my apps back now got a headache now its so tiring been trying for 3 hours enough please get me my app back

20

Sir
I install a Facebook account from my registered mobile number 7807318654 on .tha name of Harish Mandyal .my cover photo was shared by a user namely innocent shanu rajput to his account ,tha I uninstalled my Facebook account . now my cover photo has again loaded by user in the facebook account cuttexx shanu rajput .the above Facebook account user ,is single abeve Facebook by using my cover photo and sending use less messages and comments , to the girls . the facebook user ___cuttexx shanu rajput is using my photo and defaming my image in the society and some persons are treating me for the woring act ,which has not been committed by me please .help me

20

Hi My name is Shubham Pakhetra my facebook account has been hacked please help me to come my account. Someone using it. Please close this account. My hacked account is subham12385@yahoo.com please close this. I don't know who is this man. He is using my account without my permission. Someone wrong user and wrong person. . Please accept my report. My contact no is 9622347244

20

I saw an ad on Facebook on December 14th for a Talking Hamster. My fiance' fell in love with it so I secretly ordered her one for Christmas. My order totaled $26.20 with shipping. My order # was 28357.

On December the 18th, I received an email stating "my order is on the way", and was provided a tracking #994949120455, which I tried tracking, but nothing was found.

When the package still had not arrived by the 23rd, I again emailed them. They responded with a reply that it takes 3 to 5 weeks to receive shipment, and only then did I realize that this company is not located in the United States. They claimed the shipping time and their location was located in their ad...I surely did not see it, and, I no longer see their ad on Facebook.

I typed in, Namara Shop, on Facebook, and lo and behold, complaint after complaint about this company on Facebook, all the same as mine, including the phoney tracking numbers for shipments that never really existed.

And those who did finally get their shipment, guess what ? The product didn't work.

I am angry that Facebook allows these out of country scam artists to run ads, promise shipments have been made that never have, and provide fictitious tracking #'s for said shipments. Look at the complaints, including mine !!!

20

this is the 4th time I have complained. when I share any posts I can see them on my timeline. but nobody else can. this as been happening for months. shis is shocking. I cant even sent a Christmas message to my friends

20

My father's email lsachevster@gmail.com has been tagged to a profile which does not belong to him .PLEASE DELINK THE SAME FROM THE ACCOUNT OF Dayal DK where it is currently tagged . He is getting unwanted e mails. The email lsachevster@gmail.com beings to Brigadier Lajpat Rai Sachdev .A.V.S.M ( Retd ) Of the Indian ARMY

20

Saw an advert for slimming product 22.00. Ordered it then saw a lot of comments about how it is a fraud. Called my bank and the slimming pills are now 151.00?. If other people know this is a scam why haven t u stopped them advertising on facebook. I am a pensioner and I cannot afford this . I am at my wits end what do I do to get my money back

20

As I said very offended I am a veteran how dare you treat a veteran like this if I did something wrong tell me. If its acvounts fine one is enough I use my real name . Never lied to you guys. I am offended criminals get treated better. I am really thinking about a lawsuit against the person who disabled my account and the company. You never had issues with me. 7 years same account. I did try another account when I got hacked you took it off. Either tell me what i did and how long it's off. I want to open a new account if old one is not put back on. I have been discriminated against. You sent me to scammers who said yes open another account. I love Facebook. U disabled my phone total bs. I have sent a letter to mark zuckerberg. One of my friends is a personal friend of his. . I want him.to fire the people responsible for this

20

In the past 48 hours, Facebook have blocked my access to my own account on the pretext
that my name is incorrect (there are lots of people using psuedonyms on FB) but
presumably due to complaints leveled at me by the UK “charity”, Campaign Against Antisemitism,
a Zionist front that I have criticised, whose sole raison d’être is to undermine
Labour UK and Jeremy Corbyn by spreading lies about him and those on the left of the
party. The CAA avail themselves of a newly adopted definition of antisemitism (IHRA) that
defines criticism of Israel and Zionism, or of Jewish organisations and even Jews, as
antisemitic. While this definition has been criticised by scores of experts and is rejected by
many Jews, it has begun to be used to silence criticism of Israel and Facebook appear to
have no problem implementing this new definition, as long as they believe it is within their
rights or that Facebook members who fall foul of the new definition will not be able to take
them to court.

According to the European Digital Rights watchdog:

Facebook is currently under fire due, among other things, to the furore surrounding fake
news and the co-option of Facebook by terrorists. At a time when numerous critics have
concluded that Facebook divides us, Mark Zuckerberg now sees the platform’s future in its
“groups”. Therefore, the company is investing in a friendlier image.

One thing the company is doing, is trying to make its services safer for users, through the
expansion of its “Community Safety Team” and the launch of new functionalities, including
a designated area for groups’ rules of behaviour. On the face of it, a welcome development:
it is important to reflect on how platforms are designed. Which functions serve which
people? How can clever design at early stages of product development minimise the
amount of objectionable content being posted?

Of course, measures that make Facebook safer to use, are welcome. Still, this development leaves us feeling uneasy. By investing in “community leaders”, Facebook is meddling with society’s most essential category: its communities. It is an intervention we can do without. These are our prime objections:

Not a neutral conduit:

Facebook shapes interactions between you and your community, and between the
members of your community amongst one another. Sometimes, it does this explicitly, for
example by offering certain functions and not offering others. But it also does this invisibly,
by indirectly influencing your decisions, “nudging”. In both cases, the user has little or no
insight into how they are being ”guided”, not to mention that they have little or no control.
Facebook controls what may, and may not, be discussed: Do we really want to let our
freedom of expression be dependent on the terms and conditions of a multinational
corporation? Because it is Facebook that decides what is acceptable and what is not. The
company claims it wants to be a “friendly platform” that “brings people together”. That
automatically means the prohibition of certain types of statements. In the past Facebook
has, for example, considered it necessary to block cartoons of the Turkish president Recep
Tayyip Erdogan – they clearly didn’t bring people together enough! YouTube, in turn,
deemed it important to label LGBTQ-related content as not family-friendly. Platforms are
under increasing pressure to combat the spread of “undesirable content”, a term now being
applied to everything from copyrighted material to extremist propaganda and from
unpopular opinions to hate speech. If the current trend continues, we can expect to
encounter censorship on platforms with increasing frequency in the future.

Around the world, communities are doing important work and are taking a stand concerning
something they are passionate about. In doing so, they utilise the means available to them.
It pays to look critically at those means. Do they work equally well for all members of the
community? And where large platforms are involved, how can you prevent them from
becoming the gatekeeper between the members of the community?

Bits of Freedom struggles with this, too. They choose to use Facebook and Twitter, but with
some restrictions: They do not profile individuals through advertisements, nor do they
upload pictures of people or invite them to events. In addition, they invest in channels of
communication they control, such as their newsletter and email groups. Finally, they
organise gatherings offline. They realise their choice of communication channels work
better for some people than for others. For some, they might not work at all. If we want to
increase our ability to rally support for our issues, we need to find more diverse ways of
engagement. Where do we start?

(Contribution by Evelyn Austin, EDRi member Bits of Freedom, the Netherlands;
Translation by Nick Lakides)

****

Without naming names I would briefly like to refer to a conflict that arose between two
people who I have been following who should and could, in my opinion, join forces in the
face of a common cause. The first of these is a long-time Labour activist with strongly
critical views on the issue of Israel and Zionism who was recently expelled by the Labour
party’s watchdog accused of being an anti-semite or making anti-semitic statements or
criticising the new overly broad definition of anti-semitism.

It is difficult to know exactly what the accusations were and Labour UK have not offered any kind of opportunity for redress, leaving this individual to seek readmittance and possibly compensation or punitive damages through the courts. He has since made a strong stand against antisemitism and in the course of doing so, levelled accusations against other critics of Israel and Zionism, in an apparent effort to distance himself or regain his credibility. His efforts, through posts and threads on Facebook, led to heated discussion and recrimations and he has since shown himself unable to engage in intellectual or reasoned debate outside a narrowly defined range of topics. Thus, when engaging with others who pointed out that the influence of the “Jewish lobby” in Washington is hardly a secret, he refused to engage with the argument that Capitalism and Neoliberalism are not the only forces represented in the political arena and that nationalism and narrow ethnic interests can become closely aligned within Capitalist agendas.

It is a fact that accusations of a conspiracy of Jewish bankers and politicians was part of the anti-semitic tropes exploited by the Nazi’s. This individual therefore defined any attempt to discuss this subject as anti-semitic and those pursuing the discussion as antisemites. The second person I call to account is a well-known writer whose first work offers not just an incisive critique of Israel and Zionism, but also offers an incisive examination of concepts of Judaism, victimhood and identity. This book was, in my opinion, well written and thought out. But its message was not welcomed by the Jewish community and many Jews from both left and right of the political spectrum have since criticised the author and called him an anti-semite and the work antisemitic.

This treatment, though hardly unexpected, seems to have had a profound impact on the author who now disowns his “Jewish” side. Because his arguments seem to expose something about Judaism that corresponds to claims of a Jewish/Israeli conspiracy, rejection by many Jews and accusations of anti-semitism appear to have driven this author further to the right, to adopt some of the language and ideas of the “alt-right” and to claim he is a philosopher rather than an activist (and hence, that his new work is “post-political”). Unfortunately this person, just as the aforementioned one, also has personal quirks like attention seeking and an uncanny ability to avoid criticism so that he is not easy to debate with. One either agrees with him or not.

At this point I would like to introduce a third person, who embodies, for me, a possibility for
reconciliation that the former two individuals appear to reject. Her approach to accusations
of antisemitism is remarkable in that she both invites reasoned criticism and allows her
critics to speak (while remaining admirably calm, something I am not sure I could do) and
also embracing a radical new possibility for herself by creating a new dialogue highlighting
both her personal histor(ies) and historical continuit(ies) between slavery, racism, genocide,
holocaust and Israel’s human rights record and the Palestinian struggle for selfdetermination.
Needless to say her work also embodies ideas about gender and Feminism.

This third person has adopted a creative and inquiring approach that allows her audience to
engage with both the highly personal and subjective aspects of her subject and with the
social, historical and political dimensions of movements and struggles that span centuries.
Her approach is also decidedly un-intellectual, though certainly not without cognizance of
theoretical and ideological discourses. Rather, her one-woman show provides an
opportunity for her audience to situate themselves, their own place and the place of current
events, within a much larger framework than that afforded by ethnocentric, gendercentric,
euorocentric, Western centric discourses emphasising current concerns such as “the war
on terror” ethnic conflict, ‘democracy’ and ‘freedom’.

One possible benefit of this approach is that it neither necessitates distancing ourselves
from our ‘ancestry’ and inherited culture, or adopting a fundamentalist idealist stance that
requires us to reject a priori criticism that “sounds antisemitic” racist or any of the other
things the alt-right are currently attacking as being either motivated by personal interest or
by “identity politics”. In this approach, identity can be embraced while still acknowledged as
something of a narrative that we can avail ourselves of to understand the world, but which
we do not need to adhere to when it becomes an obstacle to such understanding, or where
it simply provides a limited worldview.

All of the people discussed above are admirable for their commitments to and contributions
to a BIG DEBATE that ultimately aims to expose the mechanisms of the current social and
cultural paradigms, the political and economic system and to propose possible solutions.
They SHOULD all be working together, complementing each others work, challenging each
other to refine ideas and work out effective strategies.

Unfortunately, chances of this happening seem slim. Facebook provides a ‘soundboard’
and echo chamber for ideas, but it does not provide a framework for reconciliation, for
resolving differences and learning how to get along better. This is hardly surprising
considering the extent to which social media are products of a Capitalist Neoliberal
idealism that views individuals as separate and competing. Even as we renew our
commitments to reasoned dialogue, peace, justice and so on, social media harshly expose
the extent to which we are separated from each other, if not diametrically opposed by
ideological commitments, self-righteousness and other psychological limitations — wanting
to belong, desiring connection, inability to form our own opinions based on research, etc
etc.

I am angry, for the reasons stated above, that people who each have so much to contribute
to each other and to all of us, seem unable to recognise the obvious ways in which social
media impose on us the separation that is, it seems, a fundamental mode of Capitalism.
We form allegiances with those who agree with us, but fail to work out our differences with
those we disagree with, opting instead for the easy solution provided by boundless ‘choice’.
Like being able to choose from 30 different brands of toothpaste, our political allegiances
become weak, unstable, empty of real meaning and the possibility of solidarity and
collective action. — Copyright: Daniel Waterman, Feb. 2018

100

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
We are running our institution page with link https://www.facebook.com/Sri-Nangali-Academics-Public-School-Gurdaspur-7... but we are facing problem as another two fake pages of school are also running currently. These page links are as following:-

1. https://www.facebook.com/srinangali108/
2. https://www.facebook.com/Sri-Nangali-APS-1435555229991682/
--
Thanks and Regards
Satpal Attri
Principal

20

After all these many years, every time I log in I have a struggle!! Told my email address is not valid, or my password????

I have TWO email address's but the one i have had on FB for more than ten years is, bernice.mcquirk@gmail.com

Now i am told it is not listed???? Previous to this, i had to try several times before my password was excepted ????

Now i can't get in at all??? What is going on???
my phone number has not changed for twenty years, 084 5822832

20

Hi
I received a message on Facebook asking if I had posted a certain post that I could not see because I had not posted anything that day or the previous day I said it was not me now I cannot log into my Facebook account its more than a week now I've reset my password several times but it just keeps saying sorry we are working on the problem please assist

Yours truly
Caroline Meyer

20

My Facebook account was broken into and all of my login info was changed. I have went in circles for hours on their "Help Center" and have received no help at all. There is no live support. No phone number to talk to anyone, and no email support either. Hundreds of memories and pictures, gone.

You'd think with billions of dollars of annual revenue, they could afford to provide competent support. I was close to sending my state ID in as identification, but the Profile picture, Name, Email, and all other info has been changed, so none of the info would even match. The only proof I have that this happened, is the Facebook emails alerting me that that someone was changing my Profile. I was sleeping when this happened, so of course, I didn't see the alerts until this morning.
Also, on Facebook's form to submit an ID, the word "License" is misspelled. Not once, but TWICE. Is it even a legit form or page?

Nobody from Facebook cares. They don't even help in the Help Community. They post the same Help Center link over and over, which just takes you in circles. I NEED TO TALK TO A HUMAN.

20

at daughters. trying to log in to my account. i don't know people from 15 yrs ago Farmville, (onlypeopleonmy FB) and I don't keep family on FB,(private person) only message family (i can go to daughter's FB and message family) also, and also my "fake bday" nor my "real bday" (i only have2) match what you have on file.IF SOMEONE WANTED TO HACK MY FB,THEY WOULDN'T ALREADY KNOW MY PASSWORD. YOU SHOULD ONLY REQUIRE FURTHER ID IF SOMEONE IS STUMBLING AROUND WITH A PASSWORD and it's also frustrating trying to complain on a kids computer. ALSO SOME OF THE PICTURES YOU R SHOWINGME TO IDENTIFY PEOPLE AREWIFE AND KIDS OR OBAMA, OR ANOTHER PRESIDENT ... ... ... HAVE A VALID REASON TO REQUEST FURTHER SECURITY, OR HAVE SECURITY QUESTIONS.

20

Gail goodwan tullhomma tn john daniel upchurch senior shelbyville tn impostering and attacking others with facebook projecting leaking airygas leaking at others cruel voice cruel behavior posing objective threats @ others lowyers lowyers thank you

60

I have been blocked by an idiot whos created a problem at your company this needs to be done immediately. They have created and made ne mad i have a reall disability in real life i am a slow learner this is a problem I believe is your worst one you have got to get the person who is creating trouble there at your company fired I want to get on it and see my favorite sites but I can t because they made a problem worse for the people like my self who have this condition. In reall life please help me here's my address Rwthatcher15@gmail.com can you get me back on this site pleas e.

80

sir,my account is signed up with my contact number and now when I am login it then it is redirecting me to a new account with same name and no friend list and photos and also I can see my original account in search box from this account only.i am not able to understand what is going wrong
my login number is 7677770722 and name is Aakash Kumar .kindly help me

20

Order #135510 Omni Eye 2019 Full HD 1080P (NEVER CAME TO ME) (Advertised on my facebook page and I order it and paid for 2 of them, I have been robbed)
Ultimate Dash Cam - $92.23

Customer information
Contact information
Laurencehill2@gmail.com
Shipping address
Laurence Hill
14628 Claude Lane
Silver Spring, Maryland MD 20905 Phone # 301-520-5413
United States
‎+13015205413
Shipping method
USA Insured Shipping
Payment method
• Mastercard ending with 2248
Billing address
Laurence Hill
14628 Claude Lane
Silver Spring, Maryland MD 20905
United States
‎+13015205413

20

I want you to stop this account she is posting any kind of embarrassing statement against me. I want this to stop immediately. She also try to open messenger of others! Thank you

20

I set up a new account a few days ago and every time I go back to it, Facebook blocks me out until I offer them more personal data.

Now they won't accept any photo of my face that they keep requesting. I have uploaded several straight passport style photos repeatedly. I can't even get to a help board or compliant board at Facebook because they won't let me enter Facebook.

Facebook is completely unusable. and I don't trust them at all with my data. I will pursue a different platform.

20

TIRED OF TRYING TO FIND WAYS OF CONTACTING FACEBOOK, SOMEONE GOT A HOLD OF AN OLD ACCOUNT INFORMATION IN AUG 2018 AND WAS TRYING TO USE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION. AGAIN, SEPT 2018 SOMEONE HAS MANAGE TO USE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION AFTER PURCHASING RC FOR FAMILY FARM WORTH $2000.00 IN ONE STORE, AND THEN $500.00 IN ANOTHER STORE ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE LAST CENT ONLINE PURCHASES. I AM MAD AS HELL, AND TRIED TO CLOSED THE ACCOUNT AND LOST MY PASSWORD TO IT. HELP ME TO LOG IN TO CLOSE IT DOWN PROPERLY, I HAD INVESTED SO MUCH MONEY IN THAT DARN GAME JUST TO START OVER FRESH IN A NEW ACCOUNT. (seeyalayter@gmail.com) WAS HACKED, AND I NEED TO CLOSE IT DOWN AND I WANT TO BE COMPENSATED FOR LOSS AMOUNT OF MONEY IN RC FOR THAT GAME.

Carolyn J Stephens
TIRED OF TRYING TO FIND WAYS OF CONTACTING FACEBOOK, SOMEONE GOT A HOLD OF AN OLD ACCOUNT INFORMATION IN AUG 2018 AND WAS TRYING TO USE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION. AGAIN, SEPT 2018 SOMEONE HAS MANAGE TO USE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION AFTER PURCHASING RC FOR FAMILY FARM WORTH $2000.00 IN ONE STORE, AND THEN $500.00 IN ANOTHER STORE ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE LAST CENT ONLINE PURCHASES. I AM MAD AS HELL, AND TRIED TO CLOSED THE ACCOUNT AND LOST MY PASSWORD TO IT. HELP ME TO LOG IN TO CLOSE IT DOWN PROPERLY, I HAD INVESTED SO MUCH MONEY IN THAT DARN GAME JUST TO START OVER FRESH IN A NEW ACCOUNT. (seeyalayter@gmail.com) WAS HACKED, AND I NEED TO CLOSE IT DOWN AND I WANT TO BE COMPENSATED FOR LOSS AMOUNT OF MONEY IN RC FOR THAT GAME.

Carolyn J Stephens
By right, you all owe me money and a explanation as to why you've tried to steal money from my bank account for two months and several occasions? After, I purchased RC's for my family farm game in another account, which was reported hacked. My bank made a statement, and said these connections came from facebook only. Someone called them also from a number linked to facebook, trying to get my baking information. My card was charged, and which the dollar amount didn't go through was over $2000.00 and some. Being on level 99 in the account seeyalayter and farm name called queen of queens had to be closed. Over the years I has invested money into that account and it's all gone, because someone has abused your term and services, violated my rights and privacy on this site. I feel obligated that you all give back RC's which was lost and stolen, for I had to closed my account that I had form years. IT'S ONLY RIGHT!!

THIS IS A DAMN INSIDE JOB, AND I'VE BEEN HOLLERING AT YOU ALL SINCE AUGUST 2018, WHEN MY BANK CALLED AND TOLD ME FACEBOOK WAS BLOWING UP THEIR PHONE TRYING TO GET INFORMATION ON MY BANK ACCOUNT IN WHICH I HAVE A PRINT OUT. AND AGAIN IN SEPT 2018 ONE DAMN WEEK AGO MY BANK BLOCKED SEVERAL ATTEMPT OF OVER $2000.00 DOLLARS COMING OUT OF MY BANK ACCOUNT AFTER PURCHASING RC ON A FAMILY FARM GAME. I HAVE PROOF OF THAT. I HOPE THEY DIE AND GO TO HELL!!!

Carolyn J Stephens
GENTLE WILD FL.OWER
(WILD FLOWER)
gentlewildflower@gmail.com

AGAIN!! MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED OR DISABLED, WHY?? THIS IS A NEW ACCOUNT, AND ONLY USED FOR GAMES (FAMILY FARM) AND MAKING NEW FAMILY FARM FRIENDS. WHY IS MY ACCOUNT DISABLED OR BLOCKED? I GIVEN YOU PEOPLE PICTURES AND ID'S WHEN I OPENED IT IN OCTOBER, 2018. AND JUST SPENT MONEY ON THIS ACCOUNT 11/1/2018 AND YOU PEOPLE DID WHAT YOU DID, YA'LL NEED A LAWSUIT AGAINST YOU. FOR THIS IS NOT RIGHT AND I'VE DONE NOTHING WRONG, I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING WRONG, NOR POSTED ANYTHING WRONG.
OPEN UP MY DAMN ACCOUNT BACK, FOR YOU FACEBOOK IS HARASSING ME NOW.

20

Why do I keep getting multiple lists of people you think I might want to be friends with? Tonight I have a list of the same 6 people repeated 22 times! Extremely frustrating, please stop!!

20

Over a week ago, I cleared my browsing data, then found I could not log back into my account. I have received many, many messages asking me to change my password (which has not worked). I have also had messages asking for my mobile number (which I have used for the past 3 years), & still no good. Iam told the number is not recognised. I have learning difficulties & struggle with understanding computer jargon. I also suffer with severe depression, which has been made much worse by this problem, as I need my account so that my family can keep a check on me as I live alone & am vunerable. I have asked for help, but got no response. I have even asked microsoft, & a technician has remotely accessed my computer & saw all the password change messages. They have told me I have grounds to seek legal action on the grounds of discrimination against the disabled. I have Emailed Mark Zuckerberg (twice) & still got no reply.Without the contact from my family via my facebook account, (which is the only way I can contact family members as I this is the only way I can contact them). I am very vunerable & could end up taking my own life. I was in hospital due to attempted suicides.I have constantly tried to get help from facebook, but they choose to ignore me.I can not get an explanation as to why I can not log in.Last year, I had my account hacked & was told to change my details. Without my account, & contact with my family, I may as well be dead. It appears that facebook are trying to force me to have no contact with my family & forcing me to commit suicide. I am sick of it now. facebook is a big joke. Zuckerberg is only interested in the money & fame, & not how he treats the disabled.On his profile, he says he wants to bring the world together. What a joke. He has certainly not included me in that.

20

I 've been trying to login to my facebook account for 2 days. they send a code and have sent it back 16 times or more and they do not log me in. What is going on? I changed my password and it still doesn't work. so fed up may cancel my account unless it gets corrected right away. too many hours spent on this and I believe it's someone in your company doing this .
My experience with facebook has been horrible!!

20

The problem is Norma Jean Hooks from Lancaster, SC. She is on Facebook making up lies about my granddaughter having AIDS and she put a picture on there to. She is using Facebook to cause problems between the public and my family. I ask that you look into it and have the page taken down. Thank you

I have her block off my page, I'm afraid that if I unblock her she will post some crazy things. Also, there is a restraining order on her as well.

20

Facebook has been harassing me and blocking me for 30 days for no reason i have not posted any nudity and i want to file a discrimination complaint against facebook

20

I have had the same cellphone number forever 38 years. Even after adding the country code, I am still denied access and I am not given a chance to write them.

20

I've been harrased several times on Facebook and have made complaints only to be told that it didn't violate their community standards,I've seen porn and tortured animals and was told the same but today I made a comment about someone being full of jealousy and hate(with no curse words) and I get suspended for 24 hrs. I find this highly unfair and I've never had any other issues in the 8-9 years I've been on Facebook. I think this should have came with a warning or no action at all.

20

I received this message 29th September 2018,i have no idea about this process... So I wants more information about this message, I think it is true or not... Please reply my mail id...

YOUR MOBILE WAS SELECTED FOR 1CRORE 40LAC RUPEES
IN FACE-BOOK ANNIVERSARY . TO RECEIVE SEND YOUR
NAME/ADD/MOBILE NO/MAIL ID TO:facebookanniv@gmail.com

20

My fb is is not opening after uninstall..
Please recover my account...
I want my account back

20

Somehow my account got messed up.

When I tried to login, Facebook sent me a 6 digit security code via email... which allowed me to access a second security "check point" login page. The second page didn't allow me to login, or access Facebook, but stated, ie: "We sent a 6-digit code to 9417236359."

The only problem is (I have contacted Facebook approx a dozen times to tell them)... "The 9417236359 phone number is (and has been) a NON-WORKING phone number for over two years now", but Facebook continues to send a "Enter Login Code" to that number.

The truth of the matter is... If I could give Facebook a ZERO star for customer service, I would!

Name: A VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER...

20

First of all, you should have a better way to contact this department. Second, "gentile" refer to bother black and white people who are not Jews. Third, Are you that secluded that you have not heard of an 18 year old beautiful black girl sitting with her sister when a white man came up and slit both the girls throats. The 18 year old died. How about a black male Cadette getting ready to graduate standing at a bus stop when a white man came up and stabbed him to death. There has been a rise in deadly attacks on non-white Americans. These hateful people are willing to kill. Why would you lay the burden on me that I am spreading hate when this white man made a video of hate and this man not allowing his son the choice to hate or love other Americans who don't look like him. It's my fault! This white man might have a job and someone on facebook might recognize him and report him to his boss. This white man might be a cop or correction officer, a lead or supervisor over non-white people and he is racist. My black race need to be aware of their surroundings when they are not in their homes. It is dangerous for us in many spaces outside our home. But you blame me for hate and the hateful people who are willing to kill remain incognito because we are not allowed to use facebook as a platform to warn people of the dangers of American life as a black person! SHAME!

Have feedback for Facebook?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!