Walmart Complaints Continued... (Page 1)

956+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Walmart corporate: 1-800-WALMART
20

I applied online & received a Walmart Mastercard in the mail. I activated it & used it to rent more points for our Bluegreen timeshare. Our air conditioner quit working on us so I tried to buy a new one with the card shortly after that without even coming close to the limit on the card & it was declined. Extremely embarrassing but I thought it might be because I tried buying it in Oakville & I live in Brantford, ON. So I thought I'd get a much smaller unit in Brantford at Walmart but the same thing happened it was declined. I phoned Customer Service at 1-888-331--6138 & they put me through to Security, I was informed that they didn't have all the information they needed. "Strange to send a card to someone if they didn't have the information they needed wouldn't you think". Anyway I faxed down a copy of my driver's licence & Notice Of Assessment from Revenue Canada as requested on July 17th & was told it would be reactivated 5 days later. I phoned again on July 25th to check if it was activated so I wouldn't have to suffer embarrassment again & found out that apparently the fax was too dark so the card still wasn't activated. I just faxed another copy down from a different fax machine & again I was told it would take 5 days to activate it. What I don't understand is why would a card even be sent to me & activated if they didn't have the information they needed? I figure they won't activate it because the fax will be too dark again so I will just pay off what I have used when I get the bill, I'm planning on sending in some hopefully on Friday but I haven't received a bill yet. If the online application is going to cause all this much trouble I suggest you take it offline. I was going to use the Mastercard to pay on my maintenance fees on my Bluegreen timeshare but doesn't look like that will be happening. I'm extremely displeased with this whole mess!

20

Bought my tires though Walmart sat a appointment up 5/18/18 they charged me for new stems not all are new. tire is leaking rear pass. side. weights fell off 2 of the wheels called to make appointment was told to just show up early and take my chances. this Walmart was #03538 service order#485700-41377

20

I purchased a potiable jump box from Walmart it ran around 100 dollars plus tax. I had it about 4 months an it just stop charging an jumping vehicles. S o I decided to return it to the store today 7/22/18 just to exchange of course I don't have my receipt. Ok so the store is all out of the same jump box that I have . No big deal, but now they (employees at Walmart i.e. supervisor during the day shifts) acts like the jump box didn't come from wal,art telling me she cant give me store credit without the recipt an the product number to the jump box . S o I go an get the same brand of jump box that's smaller then the original 1 I purchased , she continues to tell me that she can not help me even though I proved clearly that the jump box came from Walmart. I FELT TOTLLAY DISRESPECTED BY THE LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECIEVED AT THE NEWBURGH NY LOCATION BY ALL PERSONS OF AUTHORITY. Im a quality customers who shops there frequently an feel as though , as a faithfull customer to Walmart the situation could have been handled better. The supervisor then tells me she cant give me back the 100 dollars an change I spent on the jump box cause its a lot of money . it is a lot of money when I spent it an the product is malfunctioning already. Plus walmarts a billion dollar corporation im sure a store credit of 100 will not effect day to day operations . Sincerly ANNOYED BEYOND BELIEF CUSTOMER!!! A TIMELY RESPONSE WILL BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.

20

Went to store on Greenbelt Road Louisville Ky. Was going to buy Bluetooth wireless headphones. The store had a display set up. Seen what I wanted so I found the person who was suppose to be working that section. First off she says we don't have wireless headphones, I pointed to the display and also box in glass cabinet. She points at earplug type. That is not what I wanted and pointed at box I wanted to see. She finally takes her key and attempts to open. Then tells me they need to get a locksmith. Not a happy young lady. Not helpful at all. Went over to market side for groceries. Seen a employee leaning against a stack of something on phone. Ask where a manager was so I could complain. He said he was. Told him about problem and he tells me that they have called ab out 15 times to have it fixed. Bad service for a multi billion dollar company. I was at that store around 1130 Saturday the 21st

20

Store in Biddeford always it of product and getting worse. Thank you for converting me to another store. And carts are terrible. You have a manager to comfortable in that store

20

This is for store #1659

I tried to return a tablet for another better one with no receipt. Since it was a gift, I did not have a receipt readily available.

I get it, it's a little bit sketch (The seal was still intact and the tablet is clearly unopened). The first CS rep told me she had to get a manager and I told her immediately I could come back later with an actual receipt from my gift giver since I lived so close. She insisted on getting a manager anyways for approval.

Ok... I thought, if it would save me a trip back, I will wait for the manager. The manager comes and tells me right away that I would be getting less than what the online store price says. I was taken back and argued that the online Walmart sold it for 10 bucks higher. However, at no point did I curse, name call, or even yell. I may have matched my tone with his but nothing more.

He then proceeded to tell me that if the item is more than 50 bucks, they cannot even do store credit without receipt. Then he flashed his "I'm a manager card" and said "Its up to my DISCRETION to help you".

I was already ready to go home, but the way this guy was talking to me it was incredibly patronizing. So I decided to stand my ground in principle.

I told him that NO WHERE on Walmart's page does it say that about the 50 dollar max amount. Check it out here:

http://help.walmart.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/121/related/1

I must have accidentally insulted this guy's mom because he right away decided to shut down on me and told me verbatim "I'm done with you!"

So I told him I needed this escalated. I wasn't going to let this guy working in customer service of all places to treat me this way. And trust me I worked in retail and never in my dreams would I ever speak to a customer like this. It doesn't matter if they guy had a bad day or maybe another customer was a pain in the butt. You don't do that to customers.

Second manager was much nicer and much willing to explain things to me but still was unrelenting to give store credit. I was much more satisfied with her answer partly because she treated me like a human being. The other guy, Ron, treated me like complete garbage.

However, my biggest problem is that if you read that link, no where did that say anything about 50 dollar limit. Why would Walmart not follow their own policy and what's worse is that these managers are so arrogant to assume they know all the policies when a simple google search proves otherwise.

All it says is that if the product price is more than 25 dollars, they can only give store credit or gift card. Needless to say there is a reason why I do not frequent at Walmart. However, from now on, I will only go to Target and if managers at the store is reading this, yes I will also make a complaint at Corporate. This kind of customer service is simply unacceptable.

20

I was at Walmart in Richmond Indiana and got two 2 liters of Mello Yellow. I lost $14 in the store a ten and four ones. When I asked for help in finding it.I was pffered no help at all. I never felt less mportant as a customer . I was only in the store for a couple minutes so they could of viewed cameras to see where it dropped and who fpund it. The only thing I got was a sorry. Ifl it would of neen their money or item they would of done something. It was money I needed. I shop their couple times a week, but I will not now after the lack of help and compasion.

20

A little after 6pm today 7/19 I was ending my shopping at your store in Amherst NH. I went to cash out, there were 2 people ahead of me. There was an elderly woman on the register ( I have seen her there many times). When it was my turn a new cashier was going to take over. For the first 5 minutes I had to listen to the cashier coming on complain to the other cashier about her having to do this and that and something about being pregnant...all I wanted to do was pay and be on my way. Well first I had to hand her a personal size watermelon because when I put it on the belt I notice a soft runny spot :( I really craved water melon to). Anyway she starts ringing me up and she had a horrible attitude. She was slamming my items into the bags. My son (not a child he is 38 years old) was walking up to put the bags in my cart she would not spin the bag carousel she just kept slamming the bags on top of it he was pacing because the way she was banging my items was getting him angry and he did not want to make a scene. She continued to slam them. I paid, started to leave saw that a woman manager had come into the little area where they have the cigarettes and said to her and I quote " Your cashier behind you on register 15 has a Piss Poor attitude." I work in nursing in a nursing home and am always shopping there for soaps, goodies to munch on and clothes for my patients because they struggle. I am always at the pharmacy I at least 2 times a week getting groceries and have NEVER ever been treated so poorly. It makes me want to change pharmacies and go back to Market Basket for groceries. Oh yes and when I got home and took out the jar of pasta sauce I bought and paid for and wanted to cook, the jar had a crack all the way up the side of the jar and that is when I really got pissed off and decide to send this complaint. We couldn't eat it because I did not know if any glass was in it. I went on to my banks web page to see how much money I have spend at your store in just the past couple of months and let me tell you I shop there often. I wish I could say I would never set foot in that store ever again but that is unrealistic but I will tell you this I will make certain that my visits will be a heck of a lot less.I do not want an e-mail from you with a sob story as to why this happened I just want you to know that this happened and I am sure it has happened many times over because it is allowed to happen. I should have just thrown my arms up and walked away but after working so many hours one just wants to shop, pay and carry on.

20

I have been shopping at the West Macon Walmart for about a year. I usually go two or three times a week. I have always used the self service check out because they never open more than three full service registers. Yesterday I went to check out at the self service check out and was told I could no longer use it because I had to many items. There is no sign stating there is a item limit. I talked to a manager and was told that to many people were not scanning all there items, so you can only use the self service for a few items. There were four registers open and no one waiting to use them, but they still would not let me use it. I had to go to a full service line and waited almost twenty minutes, just to get up to the register. When I left I had to walk by the self service check out and out of the eight registers available, only three were being used and no one was waiting to use them, so the girl who was working that area went to the restaurant to take a break. This is totally stupid to have forty eight registers and only three open, eight self service and no one there. Taking my business to Kroger.

20

I was called to the management room by the manager( Alberto Adams), in the presence of another manager( Faiz Esho ) fluent in Arabic because he is an ArabIc. Alberto claimed that I stayed in the break room more than 15 minutes and when I asked him to prove that .He said that there were spies told him that I stayed more than 15 minutes . I asked him to confront these spies face to face and I told him maybe those hate me or lie, he refused. But he said there were cameras in line with the spies' words. I work in the maintenance department and it is my duty to clean the break room and wipe the tables throw out old food, open cans and prepare cups for coffee, which may take the rest of my work.Alberto practices a racist policy with migrant workers from Iraq and openly contravenes ( California Discrimination and Harassment Prevention Policy.Alberto is not a direct manager. .My departmental manager respects me and gives me a report that I am a good worker.

20

Wal-Mart store in Williamsburg, va #03219 op# 006353 te# 01 Ye# 06801 is the receipt on 07/15/18. We bought several items and was over charge on 3 remotes of cloth over $30 dollars.so I call the store when we got home for the mod, manager on duty . They never pick up. Then I call the complaint line which all they said the store will call you back in 1 to 3 days. I am not happy having to drive all the way out to the Williamsburg store. Today we had to go to Newport news, va to see our lawyer and saw a Wal-Mart there. We stop there to get the corrections fix. The assaint manager we had to go to the Williamsburg, va store to get it correct since that store mess it up. That is not fair. I have to waist my time and gas to fix your store screw up which over charge me $30 dollars.so I will loss more gas money and time cause of your incompetence employee.
What can you do about this?
Robert C Owens Sr.
201 tam O Shatner Blvd apt 25A Williamsburg va 23185
484 354 5781

60

your corporate office has reduced the hours of our store, it now doesn't open till 8am. I work 12 hr night shifts and would stop daily on my way home from work to pick up items for supper, school lunches, or work lunches. my shift ends at 7:30 and Walmart was the only store in my town open at that hour. There are aprox 200 people getting off work each morning and nearly every face I saw in the store was from the factory where I work. I guess saving a few dollars by opening later is better in your eyes than the huge inconvenience it has created for my small town. I live in napanee Ontario, many of the people from my plant that were shopping there at 7:30 am were from much larger towns on either side of it that simply wanted to pick up things their family needed and go home to bed,

20

The check-out policy in this store.(and I'm sure like many of your other stores)…….they have in this store at least fifteen (maybe more) I'll call them stop and go check-outs...you check out your items yourself...…..no one is going to tell me that they were put in your stores mainly for the convenience of the customer. Some people like them, most don't. You want to go to a register where a Walmart casher is and find that out of twelve registers,only three are manned.(Waiting again in long lines (happens a lot) I guess Walmart is saving a lot of money on wages they don't have to pay out.....right??!! just a guess. anyway myself and others would like to thank Walmart for the inconvenience...…………………………..We'll find another store to shop at...…..I'm sure this will bother the CEO's a lot.

20

I am very unhappy & disgusted with Walmart on line ordering. I placed a very simple order (I thought) but it took a total of almost 2 weeks in several separate packages before they were all received. I hate the fact they do not all come at one time. I think it is a way of Walmart to scam the customers. You get so many "little" boxes at all different times you forget what you originally ordered a couple of weeks prior! The 2 day shipping is a joke! There is really only 1 thing that Walmart carries that I can't find anywhere else but I will NOT order on line. I will go into the store & get that item & ONLY that item!!!! My other on line shopping I do through another retailer who not only sends it all at once but I get it within 2 days!! With free shipping also. The last order I placed was order #4511891-522393 on June 29, 2018 & I finally got the last item (I think) on 7/13/18....2 1/2 weeks later!!!! That is so insane------I now see why Walmart is getting such a bad name. I still don't know if I received everything because they were all spaced out so much.
Cherie Wirth

20

Need to tell your checkers to stop talking with other employees about their personal lives to each other and check people out, in line so long, frozen pops were melting, no excuse for such lousy service. Had to get them replaced

20

Last month 6/08/2018 I shopped at Walmart on Academy NE in Albuquerque, NM and spent $178.58. The cashier was very rude, I asked if he could please bag my 2 bottles of apple juice which he had laid on the upper part of the bagging area. He said if I wanted it bagged I could do it my self. Also he laid on the upper area a pizza and a couple larger other items which I DID end up bagging myself. I was shocked and very upset and now wished I had left everything behind. I have shopped there again but will stop going so I don't have to be humiliated a second time. I'm sending a few numbers from my receipt so maybe you can locate this rude person. I 14 appr#008893, ref# 1042000314, trans ID 308159685382474, Validation zlfb, Aid a0000000031010, TC d054ef34aba121f6, Terminal # sc010928. Hope this helps find this person. Also while he was checking me out he was goofing around with other female employees. Thanks for your time. I'm NOT a person who complains but this experience was not acceptable.

20

i was stopped by asset protection about 3 weeks ago #1 i was stopped while exiting the first set of double doors AND garret (lp) had stopped me i was basically not even out the door yety he told me to follow him we went into office and he said he would explaian everything i y thought i had haD got home iNOTICED I HE DIDNIM IT WAS THEIR RESPONSIBT GIVE ME BACK MY LIC 2 1/2 WEEKS LATER THE MGR BASICALLY TOLD ME OH WELL I TOLD MGRTTING IT IN THR PROPER STORAGE OR LOST AND FOUND THAT IF THEY LOST MY ID OR DIDNT PUIT IT ANYWHERE SAFE THE MGR HAS SAID HE WILL CALL ME AND NEVER HAS L/P WAS IRRPONSIBLE UPON THEIR BEHALF FORPUTTING MY DOCUMENT IN A SAFE PLACE LIKE THEY DO EVERYTHING ELSE I HAD JUST GOT MY LIC 2 DAYS PRIOR TO STORE 2546 BACK TO ME ON THIS MA6TTER IRRARATABLY MIS PLACED MY CARD ALL I WANT TO DO IS BE COMPENSATED FOR MY LIC COST 88 DOLLARS SOMEONE NEEDS TO REIMBURST ME OR ILL GET A Lawyer cause he didnt give it back to me that very poor customer service and not fully doing his job polkease contactb me @ ryanw714@gmail,com or 7146766140

thank you mr. ryan westenberger

20

The Ruidoso, NM store is in desperate NEED of HELP! Store shelves are not being stocked! Cashiers are in very short supply (and I am one of those objectors who refuses to self-check) - People do need work, and if I succumb to the wiles of corporate greed it only helps YOUR cause. Check-out lanes (the few that were open) were backed up which caused traffic jams. Of course, the garden center check-out was closed, adding to my frustration. I think I can get away from Walmart shopping altogether by using the dollar stores for cleaning supplies and buying groceries at the supermarket. If I see an improvement on my next trip - I will reconsider. Bonnie Rains.

20

Most recently I have been unable to get my regular products at Walmart since their reorg I guess you would call it. I use Suave hair products in the pump containers, none of which are now available and there are no comparable unhealthy aerosol options there either. I always shopped your Faded Glory and other regular Walmart clothing brands and now I find that everything available is either horrible lookin or nylon, haven't bought any of the new lines - poor designs and horrible patterns. I still see some t shirts from before and do purchase them. There are a few Walmart brands of pharmacy items that have been absent from the shelves since April. I witnesses a manager scream at a salesgirl for opening a register to assist senior customers trying to checkout because their were people backed into the ladies department - there was only one register open. The manager was telling people to check themselves out there was someone in that area to do it for them. Customer friendly at Walmart is no more. I personally have been cussed out by an African American manager AND 3 or 4 of her sales force - wrote to you and NEVER got a response. Is Walmart trying to go out of business. Most of the time associates are in isles sitting on their phones or doing anything but work - don't they have an employee room for that when they are on break Or they are screaming and playing grab a__ in the isle - Time to wake up and take note - My apologies to those at Walmart who are helpful and do their jobs because they are the only ones keeping you going. One more question Does Walmart have a dress code for employees???

20

I have shopped at Walmart in Mt Vernon Ohio since it opened. But after this past week, I will never shop there again. The things I have witnessed and heard from employees ( who are afraid to come forward) are very unacceptable for an establishment in this community! I have been a store manager for another company for over 26 years and I NEVER treated my employees in such a horrible manner! I watched the "store manager" yell, disgrace, demote, and talk in a manner that would be classified as "abuse" to their employees. And ON the sales floor .... in front of customers and other co-workers! These are things that need to be held in private. Although I am sure this is not what your company teaches, it should be held responsible. Due to this action from the "managers", the employees aren't giving the customer service as they did years ago. I believe you should investigate this further. I felt sorry for these individuals being humiliated in public. This is very wrong to treat people like this..... thought Walt-mart was a family ran business?
I will be waiting for your reply.

20

On 7/6/20018 I was in Bridgeport, Ct. I bought at Bridgeport Wal-Mart to set of cell phone. Straight talk LG one for me because the one I had the battery was not good. and one for the ministry. I came back home to Fort Valley Ga. on7/12/20018 and turn in the new Cell phone to the office but unfortunately it was not the one they needed. I went to the Perry Ga. Wal-Mart store to exchange it. I try to explain to the agent what happened and as soon I told her that I have misplace my receipt With out hesitation she said that with out a receipt there was nothing she can do. I ask for her manager. Mrs. Lashandra came and said the same thing, I ask for the complaint number and she just verbally gave me the number and she reply that she will not loos her job over exchanging an electronic product and that she will supply me with the Return/exchange policy. Miss Kayla came back she did not introduce her self to me. But she handle the police to me and show me where it said that with out a recipe they cannot do the exchange, She also said that they tell every customer about the policy. But that is not true. Miss. Lashandra had an attitude, the first agent I talk to said that she did not know that if the product been stolen.

But your Policy state that a customer can exchange the electronic device. That was not explain to me or even try to help me on what they can do to solve my problem. It is very un professional service that your department has. the will not care a bout the customers and the manager nor her employees are aware about you return policy completely only on portion of it.
After I got home red the full policy I whet back to the store the manager on duty had no idea about exchanging merchandise with out the receipt. and to bring him your copy of your Return policy. I told him that the manager had provide me a copy of the policy but he said he had no access and that he can not do anything for me. If Lashandre already decide that she will jot accept my return.
So I have a device that is not good to us thanks to walmart policy according to Mrs. Lashandra and Kayla. Also the evening manager said that there is no way for walmart electronic department find out where the product was purchase.
Your store history said that you are only one organization own by the same family. I feel that the electronic department in Perry Ga. do not meet the customer service expectations and do not provide the customer full professional and positive attitude to customer problem solving.
The staff roll the ayes up , they will walk away and manager will do the same and will not come back to assist me.

20

had brain surgey paid off my Walmart card what they told me but I owed 11.00$ I got cancled on the card I will not to Walmart any more

20

I went shopping at Walmart at 3:00 am July 12th. I usually dont complain but every aisle I went down there was a walmart worker. Nobody said Hi may I help you and some just glared. You might want to talk to the manager, to train his workers better or have them work where they dont come in contact with people. I was at 175 Outer Loop, Louisville,Ky 40214.

20

I have applied for a Walmart Credit Card twice in the last two months and I have not received any confirmation on either one. I have attached a screen print of the application receipt thanking me for applying for a credit card with a reference number. I have called customer service twice and they said I would receive a confirmation in an email and physical mail, but have not received either. The last call I made today they said they were unable to send me an email but would send me physical mail which could take up to 20 days to receive. Could someone please help get this problem resolved? Thank you for looking into this, it is much appreciated.

20

About a week and 1/2 ago, I purchased and loaded a Walmart Visa Debit card, initially for the purpose to use for Xbox online game play for my grandson. I registered the card and was told that I could use the card in store in person only until I received the personalized card in the mail. Over this past weekend, I attempted to make a purchase and the PIN which I know was correct was declined. Several attempts were made and finally the store employee assisted me as I used a bank card to complete my purchase.
I did find out that although I loaded the card for $20, that a $5 monthly maintenance fee automatically was subtracted and so the balance is now only $15.
After calling the number on the back of the card and receiving absolutely no assistance or resolution due to it being fully automated as I made multiple attempts to speak to a live customer service person. I called another number found online and spoke with a "Lee" who was helpful and explained to me and apologized that I was mislead about the card. She said that I would not be receiving a personalized card in the mail as when the registration is completed, the system decides either you are allowed a card to use and a personalized one will be sent or you are categorized as only being able to use the card with the balance on it and no more. This is so ridiculous and I was definitely mislead. How can a debit card that is reloadable be denied? That does not make any sense whatsoever. She has inormed that a refund for the card balance is being sent to me.

My fiance' who had absolutely no credit at the time, purchased and registered the card several years ago and had no problems at all, still utilizing it at his leisure.

I have good credit with multiple bank and charge cards in great standing.
Advertising these cards as reloadable Visa debit cards is false advertisement because if the only way money can be put on the card is by the customer doing so, how can they be denied that use when before purchase does not at any time inform it can be denied.
I am a frequent Walmart customer, have been for many years, and I am now totally and thoroughly frustrated, disgusted, unhappy, and prepared to report this situation to BBB as well as to several local newspapers. As a state government Business Services Manager, I find something very wrong about this.
What kind of scam is this?
I would like answers please.

Thank you,
Donna Bazzell
502 807-7575

20

July 10, 2018

To Whom It May Concern:

My husband and I shopped at your Walmart located at 3240 Wilkinson Blvd, Charlotte NC on 07/06/18. We bought two large packages of skinless chicken breast, 022763040810 cost $8.10 and 022763070935 cost $9.35. I put two of the breast in my crock pot on Friday and they are still cooking today is Tuesday. Those breast are as tough as an OX's rear end, what are we suppose to do with them, the more they cook the tougher the meat become and we can't take them back. It is a shame that kind of meat is put on the market for customers to purchase especially when we are on a fixed income. We spent $169.02 cash money thinking that we at least we has enough meat to last through this month and now we don't, stop putting BAD MEAT OUT THAT PEOPLE CAN'T EAT!! Thank you

Missouri Glover

20

Yesterday, Thursday, July 5, 2018, sometime during the evening, my wife and I purchased some items at the Walmart store located in Brawley, California 92227. As we paid for our purchased items and headed to the exit door, we were stopped by a female employee, who asked us for the store receipt. My wife asked as to why she was doing this, since the store is not a membership business, such as SAMS or COSTCO, where you are required to show proof of membership when you enter and exit facilities. The employee stated that she was doing her job and for us to take our complaint to their main office. I do not think that this is proper customer service and or a proper way to explain as to why this store is conducting business contrary as to what other stores do. If I want to be examined as to when I enter and exit this store, then; I rather pay for a membership and conduct business at COSTCO instead. Note: I noticed several customers displeased by this action conducted at your establishment. Thank you.

20

I am in Thailand, my brother is in Arizona, he went online to send me some money through MoneyGram. I went today to get the money at the bank here. When the teller entered the Ref # she got "Please call the Moneygram Help Center to complete this transaction." She called them and after a few minutes she handed me a phone number in America to call. She said that they would not tell her what the problem was. So I called and got a lady, she said the system was "Down". But the way she said, the tone and the nervousness in her voice told me that she was not telling the truth. So I hung up and called again. I got Jeff Spikoly from Fast Times at Ridgemont High. Not only did he sound like I either woke him up or he was higher than a kite. After I explained the situation a few times, he finally got it and asked for the reference number which was already given twice. He then told me that my brother did not complete the form so my brother needs to contact him. I told him that my brother did it online and that he has a receipt for it. Showing the transaction was completed and got a reference number. He said that my brother needs to contact the help center. I asked if the number I was given would work as I am in Thailand and he is in the states. He asked me "which number did you dial?" OMG, I gave him the number and he said, "Uh, yeah, sure that will work." So I contact my brother and he calls 4 times and got no answer. I still do not have the money and he can not contact anyone. This is what he received:
Your transfer is being sent! Have receiver bring Ref no.31345976 & PhotoID to pick up when ready. http://bit.ly/2FkQcgC for status.

20

To Whom It May Concern,

I'm filling a complaint against customer service supervisor her name "Samira" at Walmart store # 02591 in 151 sw 184th Ave., Pembroke Pines, FL. 33029
She was overbearing, Rude and despicable
On Tusday 07/03/2018 at 1:20 PM I try to use moneygram to transfer money to my native country the casheir asked for my social security number which I refused to provide her I told her I did transfer many times I never asked to provide my SS# she said because the transfer money so much I told her what the maximum transfer money I can do without providing my SS# she answered rudely I'm not telling you, I did asked for the superviser, she came with bad attitude without saying hi or either what can I help you, I told her I going to reduce the transfer money to $3,000. Without looking to the computer screen she said I need your SS#, I said to her ok I'll reducet the money to the same amount I did transfered a couple of month ago without SS#, she said very rudly "no" you told me already two different amount of money, I said because you don't want tell me the maximum amount I can transfer money without SS#, you didn't type nothing at the computer or either took the money, she said "no" and turned her back with very low class attitude, I was embarrassed.
She never said "Hi" or "sorry" or "I can't help you or call the moneygram to check how much".
She is unprofessional woman, overbearing, Rude and despicable.
This type of behavior is not at all acceptable.
I request you to look into the matter as soon as possible before the other employees will do the same to get a higher position like their supervisor.
I really greatful that walmart exist in my life I feel safe, comfortable and satisfied when I buy their products on line in terms of price, quality and delivery speed.
My favorite store is the "Walmart" close to my house, so I would like the staff to be an honorable face to Walmart.

Regards,
Sam, Soheir
suesue1010@hotmail.com

20

I shopped for my last time at Crowley Walmart . I spend at least $100 a week on pet food and supplies there , I volunteer with animal rescue and appreciate any savings I can get as it helps feed another animal .todays visit I thought yay , got lucky ,30 cents a can for ,13 ounce poultry platter , of course I took all 33 cans but cashier would not honor price,5 employees later ,including 2 that where visiting and supposedly high corporate guys (that where calling to me to have a great day as they refused to honor the price) said I could buy only one can , I should have taken their pictures to post my experience on face book.. I wished I had put back the other $78 .worth of cat food I had in my cart , but had already paid for it while waiting for management to honor the price they had on the shelf .SHAME ON WALMART in Crowley .!!!! What’s worse is the disposition of those managers who stood smiling like they ruined my day .by no means , I was prepared to buy it no matter what , just thought I had a lucky day . , but instead they managed to force me not to shop there . I have high ethics and principals that I stand by and Walmart has proven again that they lack morals . It was not me misreading anything , upon me questioning that I could only buy one ,that was not on any item on the shelf stating that .anyway bye bye Crowley .ill spend my money elsewhere

20

Your PEDO symbolism on the shirts in the boys department in Lewisville, Texas "you want to pizza me" is sic and disturbing it goes to show where Walmart's Moral Value is. You and your company can go to hell in a hand bag. We Americans will expose you and your company for what you really are A BUNCH OF SIC PEDO'S so get ready your times up. #BOYCOTTYWALMART hit em where it counts in their pocket book!!!!! Bunch of SIC DEMONS.

20

Location: Walmart store, Culpeper, VA 22701
Date: June 27, 2018
Time: 12:25 and 12:45 p.m.
Where: Bench by a restroom in the front area of the store. After that Customer Service area next to the restrooms.

Today was my last day as a Walmart customer. Our local Walmart’s customer service has been going downhill recently. Not sure why but some employees are placed at the exits and randomly stop customers to see their receipts. I understand that some items may beep that would render the checking of a receipt, but being stopped while you already have Walmart shopping bags in hands smells of some racial or some other bizarre profiling to me. I have been stopped rudely last weekend while wheeling out a kids bicycle (their birthday gift) with my little kids and having other Walmart bags in hands. The lady at the door rudely gestured to see the receipt and then didn’t even look at it and handed it back to me without any “thanks” or apologizing. What was the point? Can’t remember being singled out like that at Target or other local grocery stores we frequent. I had to shudder every time while leaving this store expecting to be pointed at and asked to step aside. Not a pleasant experience at all.

Today was the worst with my mother who is visiting from overseas and doesn’t speak good English. She buys all her gifts, necessities and souvenirs at Walmart, and this week alone spent over $500 there. Today I was supposed to pick her up from yet another Walmart shopping spree on my way to pick up my kids from their day camp. Instead I ended up searching for her for 20 minutes since she wasn’t where we agreed to meet, and she wouldn’t pick up the phone. I was imagining the worst thinking she had some health issues due to her age. Then I finally received a call from her saying that some employee lady approached her when she sat down next to the restrooms while putting the money back in her purse after just having paid for her items, and started asking her questions. My mom told her in her bad English that she was waiting for her daughter and she didn’t speak good English. Then the lady proceeded to empty all her Walmart bags (WHAT?) and checking every single item against the receipt my terrified mother produced for her. What the hell? Then she took my mom to customer service and made her wait in a long line while I was losing my mind searching for her. When I finally found them, I got the end of the conversation between the first employee and the cashier accepting refund items at customer service. Turns out that some cheap lip balm has been rung up twice, while the same lip balm in a different shade hasn’t been rung up at all by the cashier. Which puzzled even the lady who had to assure the first employee that it was totally fine. I WAS SPEECHLESS!!!! I was so upset, late and mad that I just grabbed my mom and we left. I had to pick my kids and I was late because of THIS?! The lady never apologized, by the way. It didn’t occur to me to ask for her name (which I should have), or to see the manager, because I didn’t realize the whole ridiculousness of the situation then. Now I am wondering who gives these employees instructions to search bags of elderly ladies who are peacefully sitting on benches inside the store bothering no one. She didn’t try to leave the store, nothing beeped, she had a lot of bags with her and her receipt had over $150 worth of goods just purchased. Did she really think someone who paid that much would steal a cheap make up item costing $2? If so, why didn’t she take her back to the cashier that made a mistake? What is wrong with you, Walmart? This is how you treat your customers, and in this case foreign tourists???

Like I said. Never setting my foot in your stores starting today, and never letting my foreign guests enter your stores either. Not worth the humiliation and lack of human decency.

P.S. If you are serious about finding out who the employee was, though I suspect the problem is not limited to that one employee only, I could describe her. Or you can always check with the lady who worked the Customer Service desk at 12:40 today. I am sure she remembers.

20

while purchasing tires employee who was doing install got very upset and was throwing tools across the floor and screaming at employees, after getting home I noticed he did not install valve stem caps, and did not replace hub center in rim. Need employee # to watch cameras and check this out. Not the kind of employee I would have working for me. store was in Lumberton, Texas 11 am Josh A 6700 6/20/2018

20

Prescription was sent in by doctor 10a.m. I went to pick it up at 12 I was told it would be an hour. I left came back. Asked for the medicine and was told again I would have to wait an hour. I said I have already waited my hour ask the other clerk who took my order, She came over looked at the computer and said you still have 5 min. I have always gotten my prescriptions at Walmart in GA and they didn't have the policy you had to wait one hour no matter if it was ready. I will NO LONGER GET MY MEDICINE AT WALMART CVS HERE I COME.

20

My girlfriend and i tried to return three items this morning at the lonoke location. There were two employees involved. One was a regular cashier who looked to be stocking in her isle. We greeted her and said good morning we would like to return these the receipt is on her phone. She sighed turned her back and mumbled what sounded like “morning”. She began to ring the items up. Then she told me a total. I said no mam we are trying to return these she sighed again and yelled “ms Rita” which was the second employee that came walking up wearing a yellow vest and she said “we don’t do returns till 7am” my girlfriend said ok no problem. The cashier snatched the bagged items and laid them on the counter and said we don’t do returns till 7am. She was extremely rude and I have never felt like such an annoyance to someone we spend a lot of money with! I do not believe Walmart operates or wants to be known to operate like this. I am
Not sure what we did to upset the cashier but i was also amazed the superior employee in the yellow vest “ms Rita/Nita?” Allowed this to happen and didn’t even act like the employee had done anything wrong. We do not APPRECIATE being treated like this. My girlfriend is actually from bentonville ar and a former employee and was shocked at the treatment.

20

I was in your store on Airport Road in Arden, NC tonight shopping in the electronics department. There you have many TV's playing stuff which is expected but there was one TV on the top shelf that was on some channel that had some black guys doing rap. The language was so bad that I was in shock that the store would be allowed to play something like this. There were children nearby shopping with there parents and it was terrible. I went and complained to the customer service desk and they call some employee by the name of Marc and told him about it. I proceeded to go back to the area and wait to see what would happen. I was shocked that nothing was ever done while I was there which I waited about an hour. Marc and the other employee that finally showed up just stood around and talked. I did not purchase anything from the store tonight and will not shop at that store again. I will be going to another store down the road from Walmart tomorrow and buy what I need. I'm not sure this will even be address but I just felt that a faithful long time customer was completely ignored.

20

I was shopping in your store and was about to leave when I was stopped by a manager david was his name and he asked out of the blue if he could see my receipt I asked him why without answering my question he goes on a tirate about having the right to ask me for a receipt that might be true while I am shopping but after I pay its mine don't stop me on a hunch I am sorely pissed he followed me around the store he didn't ask for a receipt frankly it was a matter of race profiling plain and simple I want the managers head on a stick I was not raised to be silent to speak out when wronged by anyone

20

You sent me two five dollar gift cards for a bad product i bought .They don't work. And I been trying to contact the mainstay about the gazebo i bought it only lasted four months and it fell apart .I been trying to contact them for months .I paid 200.00 dollars for it it should of lasted longer then that. Thanks paula ciletti .

20

My sister and I with are grandchildren were in the self check out. We were talking and I paid but truly forgot about my husbands beer at the bottom. My sister was just checking out and I turn to take the cart to her and the woman was standing there and I replied oh I forgot the beer and she just stood there with her arms across her chest smirking. Even when I couldn't find the bar code she offered no help what so ever. I felt bad and said to her I would have caught it and I wasn't trying to steal and as she walked off she popped off and said ya right. My sister was done and we started to leave and she came back stepped in front of my 5 year old grandson pushing his new bike and said loudly I need to see the receipt for the bike which was the first thing that was rung up. I go to Walmart at least once a week and spend anywhere from 150 to 300 dollars. I don't care how far I have to go I will never go there again. Never have I been so embarrassed or so upset. I understand you have to keep your eyes out but it was her very rude attitude that hurts the most. And I'm also aware that she is watching the screens to see what is rung up. I truly felt she was trying to embarrass me my sister felt like she did it because one of granddaughters is mixed race. She was a manager and had the worst people skills I have ever seen. This was at the Harrison Arkansas store and here my sisters and my receipt information 6/15/18 tc#07630779063167289268 time 12:43 tc#11398516894658762727 12:41 tc#72979224918712504515 12:44 if needed this is my phone number and I will save the receipts Thank you Patricia Simpson

20

Customer service so bad it drives customers somewhere else to shop.

20

Hello, I was in your Eufaula, Alabama store yesterday buying groceries and there was a woman with a dog in the store.
One of your employees told her no pets were allowed ln the store and the woman started screaming at the man telling him to leave her alone and to get away from her.
The store manager was called and he listened to her complaint about how a store employee was harassing her about her dog and all he was doing was informing her of store policy. I told the manager I saw what had happened and the incident was all her doing from the get go by bringing the dog in the store and evidently this isn't the first time she has done this and screaming at an employee to leave her alone that she needed her dog with her for her nerves or something.
My point is I don't want damn dogs, cats, pigs, snakes, lizards, horses, cows or anything else in a store where I buy my foods and clothing.
Tell your store managers to get a back bone and escort trouble making stupid people outside. There is nothing wrong with having a pet for companionship, I have 2 cats and 2 German Shepards my self and love them immensely but I don't take them to the damn store with me! Remind customers that they are not in a pet store to shop elsewhere or leave their damn pets at home if they want to shop Wallmart!!!! Thanks for listening and stop this crap now before it gets out of hand. DW Senter Cell phone: 706-957-0086 if you want to call
This complaint is strictly between me and Wallmart customer service and not to be shared with 3rd parties for any reason and is to be kept confidential.

20

I'm was the last person in my family to shop at walmart and after my last experience will never again. I went to return an item and waited 25 minutes in line with one register opened and six other employees stand around talking and doing nothing. My time is important to me. Then I waited at the deli forever while employees act like they don't see you, this happens ever time I uses your deli . Then I went to the lawn and garden and bought two bags of mulch, when I asked for a carry out I was told they were too busy, again with multiple walmart employee doing not a lot standing in the garden section. So I guess my family is correct walmart is not worth the trip. Very disappointed shopper

20

Just learning to order online, saw the picture of the phones that looked just like mine---wanted 2 additional ones, so ordered them online with Walmart. They arrived and did not work with my Vtech model... Took them back to my Walmart and was told to contact Marketplace and they would send me a return shipping label......well my total purchase was $38.21 which was paid on my Visa-----Today I had to take pkg to UPS and ship it back to Teledynamics , which cost ME, yes ME a whooping $11.89 WHAT GIVES!! WHY CAN'T THE STORE HANDLE THIS RETURN??
I shop at Walmart 2 to 3 times a month and never felt so ANGRY and USED.. I think I deserve a refund of this shipping charge, how about you???

20

I'm sitting in the service center waiting for my tires to be put on. While waiting they call me to notify me they have broken my shifter. First he tryed to say it was that way, after I said no it was not he admitted it wasn't broken until he tryed to move it then the spring just pooped out..needless to say after speaking with the other auto dept employees and being told there is nothing that they will do about it. If my car wasn't on that lift having the tires put on at this moment I'd take my car elsewhere.. I will not be shopping here anymore.

20

I BOUGHT A FACEBOOK GAME CARD ON 4/28/18. iT DID NOT WORK, SO MY WIFE TOOK IT BACK, tHE LADY SCVANNED IT AND SAID READY TO GO NOW, IF TROUBLE BRING BACK.... WELL IT DIDNT WORK AGAIN SO WE TOOK IT BACK WHEN WE WEENT FOR GROCERIES..... WOMAN SAID NO REFUND NO OTHER CARD.... SAID THEY JUST SELL CARDS FOR OTHER COMPANIES, I WAS THINKING TO MY SELF, WHAT ABOUT TIRES, WINDSHIELD WIPPERS, HATS, KNIVES, TOOLS? if I BUY ONE WOULD THEY TAKE BACK?
SO I WAIT THERE TO SEE AND SURE ENOUGH PEOPLE COME IN LINE TO EXCHANGE, BRING BROKE STUFF BACK, AND THINGS DIDNT WORK RIGHT,.... THEY GOT THEIR MONEY OR EXCHANGE, SO THEY SAY, WE GET Kathy now ... WELL OF COURSE KATHY NEVEDR COMES... SO I LOOK FOR NAMETAG SAYING KATHY.... AND I FIND HER STROLLING AROUND..... I SDAY NOTHING BECAUSE I DINT WANT TO SEEM SILLY.... SO WE PAY FOR GROCERIES AND LEAVE.....so now i have no card... wallmart has my 25 dollors... and seems really happy about that. B ut i cant seem to find the joy in getting ripped off of 25 bucks. maybe i am missing something. so i tell the girl while i was there i will advertise this for them about no refunds at wall marts stores for cards bought.. she said ok that works..... now be advised no one yelled or was out of line during all this... was a calm happening... just happened i didn't get my card........ so i wait and see what u guys say. if that's how u run it then nothing i can do to recover 25 bucks. so its up to Walmart keep my money or give it back... let me know anyways several cant wait to hear the decision.... Charles a Harrison logan wva .... 304-752-1048..........

20

I am a dedicated shopper at Wal-Mart and have been coming here for years. I often have my car worked on here and know the process--first come first served. Hence my getting up at the crack of dawn to be first in line. Imagine my surprise when people who had gotten there long after me were put in front of me because they were standing at the door. This is unnerving and very upsetting for me. As an asthmatic and highly sensitive to the extreme pollen, I could not stand at the door for 40 or so minutes without fear on having a life threatening asthma attack. The policy has always been first come first served and my car was the first in line. When a process changes, it would be very helpful to post notices. Although one of the mechanics told me I would be served first since I was there first, this was not the case. I am a very loyal customer and would just like you to consider keeping the first come, first served policy in place. Especially, for customs like me who cannot stand outside for extended periods of time for health reasons.

20

My order was supposed to be delivered today. But was not. East Meadow store had them on hand, but no, It had to be sent to my house for delivery for today.
Where is my shipment? If not delivered in the next 20 mins. I want a full credit and my closet. And for those that shop at Walmart, stop.

20

I don't get my oil changed at Walmart anymore because your employees would rather "play" than do their job. I don't buy my tires from Walmart anymore because I had General Tire Grabbers on my vehicle, I went in for a rotation and was told tires not worth rotating. Which I knew. The Automotive manager, Buck, told me in front of an employee that once tires have been adjusted they cannot be adjusted again. That was a bold faced lie, I have an email from Continental stating that.
To day is my last dealing with your pharmacy. I am diabetic and take Metformin to control it. I called in a prescription to be refilled on May 1. I went to my Drs. office they there was no request submitted. I went to Walmart Pharmacy and was told they submitted it May 1 at 8:30 p.m. someone is lying again. My script was done at 5 p.m. When I went to pick it up, I waited in line paid for my script, then it was placed by consultation. I tell them every time, I don't need a consult. Now I don't have a choice!!! Bulls--t. I have been taking my medication for 15 years, I think I know how to take it. If I have questions I'll ask. Don't have someone call me to make nice. When my refills are done or I find out I can pull them from your Pharmacy I'll be doing business with Price Chopper Pharmacy. A few dollars more but well worth not having to deal with the petty, aggravating, crap of dealing with your pharmacy.

20

I went to the store 12555 w sunrise and have a terrible custumer service from the manager plce contac me 9544877565 thankyou very

20

CSS wanda is one of the rudest people
I have ever met.. she wouldn’t do a price check or check on something in the store
And just walked right by me when I tried to ask her a question..

20

We went to return a product bought in Kansas. It was a PHILIPS NORELCO Cordless Rechargeable Men's Electric Shaver. We paid 69.99 for it. I was able to show that to them from the website. I was also able to prove to them that it had never, not once been used. Because it wouldn't take a charge at all, none what so ever! We sure didnt expect it not to work at all! We bought it opened it and put it on to charge, and threw away bag, box, ect. We are full time summer RV campers, traveling everywhere. We had to make a stop in Joplin Mo. (Exit 8) while here we went to the Walmart, and tried to exchange the razor. They didn't carry the exact one, they had two that cost a little less than the one we had, but I didn't care, we just wanted one that worked.we were there over a hour and a half, while they were trying to get a UPC code. I was getting sick and dizzy, and almost vomitted. Waiting, and being pretty paitent. But then they told us they couldn't do anything to help us. I was feeling really weak by now, i lost it and tears rolled. I told my husband lets get out of here, and i pushed the razer toward them, after all it didnt work, and they werent going to do anything for us! There was a brunett manager that was really rude. There was a guy manager that was pretty nice, but he had to leave. When the brunette came, she didn't do a damn thing to try and help. All I wanted was to get one that worked, I didn't care if it was more or less... I would have paid the difference if it was more, but they only had two and they were less than the one we had. Right now I am spitting mad! Not only didn't they help us, but I left the broken one that never worked there! I bet that "bi@!$h" exchanges it now! Cuz she has the new one that had never been used! My cell number is 316-755-6661, my husband's cell number is 316-516-8903. We are both on disability, and can't afford to just throw money away, I feel like we just got screwed, by Walmart, since they wouldn't stand by their product. I don't know if writing this will don any good or not, since we no longer have it, instead Walmart in Joplin No has it

Thank you if you can do anything to make it right,
Otherwise, I think we are thru with Walmart

Mr and Mrs John J Metz
10606 West Atlanta Circle
Wichita Is. 67215
Ladyhawk1957@gmail.com

20

Have been trying to call in perscriptions to Walmart in Martinsville, IN. The phone rings numerious times and then hangs up on me. This is not the first time that this has happened. Your customer service sucks. Maybe I should find a different pharmacy!!!!!!!

20

I love the deli foods at your store1437, but the racial comments are awful. lilly they called this assoicate speaking about another co worker of a different race. that assoicate of a different race just made a weird look at them as she helped me. i have heard other racial slurs from lilly towards this same assoicate. I just feel that this could be bad for walmart.

20

Magnolia ark store very rude and smart mouth employees black lady in the garden dept.. Lazy and very racis. Here name is Kama I think very disatfied with this store.

20

I purchased my second baby gate from your store. The second one was also too short for the stairs. I purchased the last gate in November 2017. My daughter-n-law told me that one was also to short, but better than the first. I had intentions of giving her the receipt to return it, but that did not happen. I finally remembered to put the gate in my car. I tried to return the gate on yesterday @ the same store of purchased. I was told that I had exceeded the return policy of 90 days. I was speechless, but I did not argue the point. I did mentioned that I was unaware of this policy. (I am only assuming this is a policy). I thanked the attendant & left. I had numerous Wal-Mart receipts in my car. I could not find written information on ANY RECEIPTS NOR ANY POSTINGS in the Customer Service area which displayed a return time limit. I knew about the "no receipt, no cash refund", there is a credit given. But to have the receipt & unable to get my total refund is OUTRAGEOUS!!!!!
The front of the receipts ink is almost gone, but the back of the receipt with nonsense about survey is very legible. What is the most important entity of your receipt? The purchases, not a survey on the BACK of a receipt. This seems to be a ploy to prevent the public from receiving there money back. If I had found this "policy" on any other receipts, I would have to accept this. But this seems to be an undisclosed policy which is deceitful, & dishonest.

20

eggs were purchased at your Walmart store #2688 on HIGHWAY 64 this morning the IPC numbers are listed in the nationwide recall for salimeno. I called you store manager and asked him why the eggs are still on the shelf. He stated they were not . The IPC numbers on the package shows clearly the number in the recall , no excuses are good enough , and I will not accept any manager telling me that they are not on the recall list
. Its BAD BUSINESS PRACTICE, and I am sure the FOOD and Drug Administration will not appprove of any one keeping them on the shelves.

IPC number78742 12714

20

I waited 20 minutes and 3 requests to have someone open a locked case. In the case I wanted makeup removal pads. The cost of the pads $3.48. The clerk told me I could ask my product from customer service. When checking out customer service as busy and could not being my items to check out. When I complained to the manager Keaton (Castle Rock Co)he told me to blame NY. He could do nothing. If I didn't like it I could leave, so I did! Also changing deli hours to open at 10:00 Is just stupid. According to your customer service rating 2 out 5 this complaint will not mean a thing to Walmart! I won't go back. There are many other stores that can serve the customer needs!!!!!

20

Store Address
1801 W Lincoln St
Harlingen, TX 78552
(956) 428-0734

I have been going to this store for the past year. I always shop from 8-9 am Mondays through Fridays at least twice a week. I won't be going there anymore for things I need, but just to record my shopping experiences in hopes that social media or management can rectify an extremely rude environment made by its employees. This is a case of, "The monkeys running the zoo."

On more occasions than I can count, always on the grocery side of the store, when rolling my cart down the aisle, I have to stop my shopping cart and give employees "the right of way". They were not stocking shelves, they were either walking by or talking together side by side. The isles are only so wide, I would have to stop shopping and halt my 200 lbs cart so they can pass.

At first, I believed that they simply were not paying attention and it was an accident. Now, I am certain it is intentional. I began talking to the employees asking them if me and my 200 lbs cart were in their way of walking past me. Most would not respond, some would half heartily say, "Sorry."

This behavior is akin to the jock in high school bullying the kids to get of their way in the hallway. It only happens at this store, other stores in near by towns such as Weslaco and Donna have helpful and courteous employees.

So, from now on, I will be videoing my shopping experiences at the Walmart store on 1801 W Lincoln St in Harlingen Texas. My intentions are to bring awareness to my community, through social media, about this behavior and prevent people who are probably having a bad day, from being belittled while shopping .

20

We purchased a NEXTBOOK notebook at wall mart. It worked OK for a while and now will not charge or indicate that it is plugged in.
we looked it up on line under repair or service for NEXTBOOK and it states that it is under warranty for one year. If service is required return it to the place of purchase, not to them. We returned it to our local wall mart ware we purchased it. we were told by the electronics department manager that they will not help us. We must return it to the manufacturer. We purchased it from Walmart, not on line as they would warranty it for one year.

Purchase date Dec 14 2017
store Washington Utah, #01439
Price $211.64
SN YFGV0316079960
Transaction ID 587348780907222

20

I have been shopping at Walmart on Highway 72 since it opened. At first it was great. Now it is the worst Walmart in Huntsville, and Madison. The shelves are never stocked. For two weeks the vitamin shelves have been empty. Every time you go in there shelves are empty. Today I went in there around 4 pm and there was only one cashier. The line was backed up. I asked if no one was working and they said they called off. There were at least 5 CSM's in there and none of them were doing anything but standing around talking. There are always at least 5 of them in there little yellow vest doing nothing and no employees working. At 4 in the afternoon the manager should be staffed and if not his little CSM's need to work. I do not go to the self check out because I don't get paid to check myself out. I spent $230.00 in there last week and 270 this week I expect better service. We spend a lot of money in there. I had rather spend more and be treated better. Your employees do not care. This store needs better management at the top.

20

I have been going to the town center Walmart in long beach ca. for several weeks and before there have not been hand wipes for the baskets, I have contacted the managers about the wipes and all have told me we don't have on hand but will get them in a couple of days it didn't happen. so I started bring my own wipes. there are other problems, dirty wash rooms, and the demeanor of some the with workers , one heavy set black male with a beard in the sporting dept. ( I was trying out of a chair, he started ordering out of the way your blocking the me from going by, I was off to the side of isle). I don't think I am not going to shop at that store. I feel a investigation from the cooperation should be made. thank you.

20

Terrible customer service in the store in Mandan, nd and terrible customer service on you 1-800 customer service line. I would give 0 stars!

20

This store would not except my personal check as payment at check out on 4/14/2018, so I had to leave my bagged grocery's at the counter and return home empty handed as I do not have a debit card. I pay by check all the other time, this is the second time this issue has happened.

20

I want to file another complaint about the Walmart in Summerville/Trion Ga. They have the Primo Water Refill System. About two months ago it went out of order. It was out of order for two weeks. They finally got a new machine installed about a month ago. It went out of order after two weeks. They got it fixed. I was in the store today and it was out of order again. It has been out of order twice in the last three weeks.

I would dearly like to know why they cannot keep this machine working. Do I have to go in the store to check if the machine in working and then go back to my car to retrieve my refill water jugs? Can you tell me what is going on and why they cannot seem to keep this machine in working order?

20

I was in the store at 23 and Penn in okc ok to day at about 4.50 ,I picked up 4 items ...there were 2 cashier's and all the other employees were helping the new self - check area the line was ridiculous .....at 5:40 I left the store without the items I went in for.....I don't work there but I know they are busy at this time of day,you would think the manager would know it! I know my purchases will not affect your business but I think you have lost it.......I refuse to try to self-esteem check a basket full of items.YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP IN OKLAHOMA CITY! Close yes but not worth my time
Rhonda Goode

20

Walmart in Madison, Ohio

I received a Samsung phone as a gift from Walmart.
I had to activate the phone. When I couldn't do it from the internet because I was changing from
Family Mobil to smart talk, I had the choice of calling or going to Walmart to have them activate my phone.
Went to Walmart. They refused to help me in any way. This is not the first time I have had problems with the
Walmart Phone employees at this store. They put a sim card in my last phone and damaged the sim holder in the phone.
They had to be threatened to help me after that with a problem with my phone not receiving service.
They did it reluctantly so they were able to do it even though they told me they couldn't.
This time I just went home and used the call # for Smart Talk. Waited 1 hour for help... he told me he would
call back on my home phone... he didn't. Finally I got a hold of a woman that really could do her job and got my phone activated!
The process took 3 1/2 hours. This seems unacceptable to most reasonable people.

20

Wife took in vehicle for tire repair, had a leak in two tires, within road hazard coverage. Repair was covered, but leaked back down overnight. I took it back, and granted, they were busy, but didn't even get a "can I help you" around their personal chatting, so I gave up, took it back home, and put in some Fix-a-flat. Around 6 months ago, same experience, same vehicle, so I took it back a few days later, and finally the repair worked. Same occurred on my truck nearly a year ago, but I have no road hazard coverage. Second trip worked on my truck, but they weren't swamped. This time, not so much. Would not recommend Walmart for tires, or at least THIS Walmart.

20

My online order was sent to an address in Maine, not Kentucky. I was charged for the order. I chatted online with a representative on Monday, 2 April, and all she could say was that it was a third-party supplier. She said she would escalate the problem and I would receive a response in one business day - NOTHING as of yet. I just want my money refunded and forget the order. Order # 3541887-699055. It was delivered on 30 March to Newtonville, MA. The total of my order was $39.59, $26.05 from my debit account and $13.53 from a gift card. This is the second incident with this same third-party supplier. At Christmas I ordered a battery powered ride-on toy and it arrived with no battery. I contacted Breezes and no response. I had to purchase a battery myself.

Please respond with an answer. All I want is my money refunded, forget the order, and I will never order from WalMart again.

20

I've been shopping at the Windsor Walmart 6650 Hembree Ln. Windsor, Ca. since it opened. I, was always able to get all items that I wanted there. But since I see a new store manager name on my receipt, I, have a hard time getting items I've always been able to get. Now the shelves are bare, I haven't been able to get the razor blade I use, because they never have any razor blades. When I go to Lake County to see family and come back through Ukiah and stop at that Walmart they have everything I can't get at Windsor. I, asked a worker today why they never have razor blades any more and the answer (I, don't know) and he went back to doing what he was doing. What seems to be the problem at that store, except someone Is not doing there job of ordering and stocking shelves. There was lots and lots of empty shelves. I, seriously thinking about not going to Walmart's any more since I can only get some items there and have to go elsewhere to finish my shopping. SOMEONE IS NOT DOING THERE JOB AND IT SEEM TO START AT THE STORE MANAGER.

20

I was at the pharmacy at 10:00am to get my pills, the one came is as a new script which I had at home paroxetine called it in as a refill, lady told me I have to talk to the pharmacist its a new script. I told him I have it at home. We can stand here all day and ague he said, told him about the refill not a new script. I'm here to give u your script if its new and wish u a happy Easter, I said fuck Easter and laughed (I hate holidays) He threw the pills across the floor I had to pick them up and he said I'm done with u. I came back because they only gave me 15 which it a week suppose to be for a month, He said now u wanna talk to me after to told me to fuck off, I said I didn't not say that. Go to another pharmacy GOODBYE!!!!!!!!!!! I'm filing harassment charges against that Pharmacist, he has a attitude and I will go to another pharmacy who treats u like a human being.

20

I went shopping in the Chiefland WalMart on Saturday morning, 30 March 2018, at 9:00 AM. This was the day before Easter and the store was very crowded. In spite of the crowd, there were only two registers open. Although the cashiers were working as quickly as they could, it was very evident that the store was severely understaffed for a “holiday” weekend. I suggest the management sincerely relook their staffing policies to become more responsive to community needs. To preclude the standard response, there is a significant number of people who do not care for and/or do not participate in the self check-out program.

40

Why have you not activated grocery pick up at my closest store #4164 Kaufman, TX? This is not a even a reasonable situation. This is causing me to have to drive 28 miles to the Ennis, Tx WalMart to take advantage of this very helpful service particulary when my wife and I both are handicapped. Please at the least give me an answer as to when my closest store will have this very heloful srevive.

Thank You,
Don R Quinn

20

On 3/10/18. I bought some products on line .from Walmart. To be exact a 750 amp.Jumpstart tool with commpressor, for $38.87 and a Handheld microscope on line .And I paid for it wth my SSI debit card! They were supposed to send me an email with a receipt witch they never did .the amount of my purchase was $57.35 when I ordered the product for my Son for a Birthday Present.then I contacted Walmart and told them .I never received a confirmation for my order but they did take $57.35 from my bank account I did get confirmation of that .I need to know how to get my money back I'm a disabled man and only have a limited amount of money to spend .and don't understand how a big cooperation such as Walmart doesn't keep track of there transactions .said I never ordered anything from them .!!! My email is grandpadan123@gmail.com .and they told me they would respond to this problem I have with in 4 hours yesterday and never did!!I been trying to get my money back since 3 days after they took my money.now they tell me that they never even heard of me and I didn't order anything from them.then why is there a record of the transaction on my debit card? Thank you Daniel Billings grandpadan123@gmail.com

20

I live in a nursing home, my favorite activity IS crocheting and I have friends who get me RED HAERT YARN at Walmarts..
Three friend went to three different stores and prices were all wrong..14 ounce was $5.94
10 ounce was also $5.94. But is usually 3.88
The 7 ounce is 2.94. But was ringing up at $5.94

So I spent way more than I should have...at one store sales person counted up rolls and scanned the biggest...now I worked at Walmart many years ago. So I know this throws off inventory and money...

I only RECIEVE $30.00 a month and can not afford to be wasting money on others mistakes...But to be fair RED HEART ALSO MADE A MISTAKE AS I AM USENG A TEN OUNCE ROLL AND IT IS MARKD AS 7 OU ce...
This is a big mistake on someone's part and needs to fixed immediately...
I spent $35.00 when in fact I should have only been charged $20.00
Thanks
Sandra Campbell

40

On Thursday March 15/18 at 2:20 PM Terminal ID: WMTCJ021666 I had an incident or argument with one of the cashiers and CSM at the Bowmanville, ON. Walmart. The incident was over a price matching an item which was a tea box and the sore I was price matching with was Sunny Super Mart the Scarborough, ON. location The cashier was helping me asked me the name of the store, when I told her the store's name(Sunny) she said "We don't price match with this store." Then she turned to her co worker who was standing beside her to take over and asked her whether they accept a store from Scarborough, the coworker insisted that they don't take the Scarborough area. The I explained that every week, may be 2 times a week I shop at this store and I saw customers, including myself, price matching and most of the cashiers don't give us hard time only a few with no updating of the new store policies they asked one of the managers the manger said that they( Walmart) accepting all the ads.
At this point I asked the cashier that was helping me to ask one of the CSMs, but the other cashier turned around to ask a manager who was standing near by, that manager said that the do take any ad for price matching. Then that cashier( co worker) went to customer service and came back with another CSM Both of them with very aggressive attitude said" we don't do it". At this point I paid for my groceries and about to leave, I saw the CSM came from the customer service area after she talked with the customer service representative and told me, in the same aggressive tone" If you have the ad I will do it for you." A cashier from customer service apologized to me and cashed the last item which was the tea box.
In my experience in this particular store the cashiers don't agree on one thing every one has a mind and information on their own. Some of them like Wendy the co worker cashier , and her supportive CSM make my experience and I am sure other customers experiences shopping at Walmart is difficult. Of course, all of that happened in front of other customers.

Customer Service Manger, was aggressive and rude, her name : Lexi
Co worker cashier, was aggressive, laud voice, challenging and rude : Wendy

Thank you for your attention,
Samia Asaad

20

I entered Walmart store 775d in Galesburg, Il, yesterday to return some unneeded sympathy cards. I was unceremoniously stopped at the front door by a person informing me of a new return policy. I told him that I had the necessary receipt. He grabs my small bag and pulls out the cards. He attempts to scan them and in the process drops them in the cart and on the floor. I told him that I did not take kindly to being treated like a felon and that this new policy was insulting to all the honest people. He seemed to loose his grip. He shoved 2 labels at me and drops 2 more on the floor. I continue waiting for the rest of these yellow tags. When I asked him, if he was processing the rest of the tags, he flipped. He told me just to go to Customer Service, while waving his arms in the air. As I walked away , he yelled "Fuck Off" at me!

I told the Customer Service ladies what had occurred. They dealt with my returns and I did a bit more shopping. While shopping, I ran across the store manager. I introduced myself and related the story to him. He was too shocked to even apologize and tore off to the front of the store to deal with the situation. When I finally checked out, this man was still sitting in his folding chair at the entrance!

I have lived all over the country and traveled all over the world. Being told to "Fuck Off" was a first for me! The manager did not seek me out to apologize or to inform me of any action that may have been taken.

As for your new return policy, honest people are getting tired of being treated like thieves. It's insulting. I can understand if a customer has no receipt. But don't punish the good guys. I intend to take my money and my business to Target. No one has ever told me to "Fuck Off" in their stores.....

100

I had a layaway for Christmas but I didn't get it out. It was two laptops I put 50.00 down they told me they sent out cards to those who didn'tget their layaways out I never received my.They said they couldn't find it. I just want my 40.00 I did buy two in the store because they were on sale the same ones. Not good at writing

20

Once again Ive had a problem with an associate, this time overt he phone as I am currently out of state. I was trying to explain to her that a script was last ordered on 2/12/18 with 2 refills that would require being filled by the 3/08 but she would NOT let me get a word in. She went on and on until finally I had to just hang up. within minutes she called back to tell me never to order medications again there because I was not welcomed! I understand that the medication is a controlled substance, Im a retired psychiatric Social Worker. It seems that they already had a vendetta before I could even speak This is a violation of rights not to mention the worst in customer service, I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau

AnnMarie Wintle

40

I would like to express my feelings about your Walmart.com. Every time and I do mean every time I order something from here seconds later I get a email saying that they had to cancel my order... I call and they fix the problem and I am having to reorder what I already ordered. I am getting sick and tired of doing this, if you do not want my business I will take it else where. There is a problem with this site and it needs to be fixed! I am sure I am not the only one that is complaining about this. I would appreciate it if you could take the time to investigate my problem and get back to me. If I do not hear from you in a timely manner I will be forced to shop somewhere else. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

80

got all my items except my sunday newspaper which cost 3.00. called the outerloop store, operator transfer to cust service. I was on hold until it transferred back to operator. the operator again tried cust. service, back again to operator. I waited a total of 20-25 minutes, so I hung up. I prefer to get my refund. I was in the area and stopped in to shop, live in shively area.

20

Was using monthly for home delivery. Now, every time I place an order and save to cart to complete the next day with additional items or needs, my order has been obliterated in my cart overnight so I can't complete. Saved to site for additional items to add. This is BS especially when quality is lowered priced to reach us who have so litle. Millionaires and Billionaires don't give a damn!

20

Poor service, lack of knowledge, pooly trained employees and don't care attitude of employees in paint dept at Dry Ridge, Ky Walmart store!

20

Bad services i whent to get tires spend 4 ahours and still dont get my tires

20

February 23, 2018

To: WalMart Corporate Customer Service

I was at the Redding, CA Walmart last week to get a gadget for my new computer. As I passed the office department on my way to electronics I noticed that all the pens, pencils and markers are now behind glass and under lock and key. The last time I saw something under lock and key there for the first time (other than spray paint) was a week or so before that when I went to buy shaving cream for my husband. I had to have someone unlock the shaving cream, then the employee walked the shaving cream down to Register 15, where (when I finished shopping) I went to be reunited with the shaving cream. Then because I was going to go through the self-check, someone perp walked the Barbasol to the self-check line where, while I stood there, the employee scanned the Barbasol so they knew I had purchased it. I think the Barbasol cost $1.36.

Anyway, the guy in the Electronics department listened to my dismay about the pens and pencils and markers now imprisoned under glass, explained it was due to theft. And guess what else has been locked up? MEN'S UNDERWEAR. Now under lock and key.

So, my imagination wonders what the bad guys are doing with shaving cream, razors, markers and men’s underwear.

The sad thing is that last year I went to buy some spray paint from Walmart, and after waiting around for a little more than ½ hour for an employee to show up and free the paint from lockup with no success, I went to Ace Hardware to get it.

Walmart, you might want to re-think your loss-prevention policies before you lose your (paying) customers. I am a regular customer who was treated like a criminal while trying to by shaving cream for my husband, value $1.36. How much do you lose if I take my business elsewhere?

I am also a local small business owner, and I find it offensive to be treated like a criminal. A Walmart employee has to walk me to the self-checkout so they can scan my purchase so I don’t steal it? If I treated my clients like that, I’d be out of business.

Anyway, just a heads up. I’m planning my future purchases. If I decide to stop thinking of WalMart as my go-to place for everything (for good prices, good service, good return policy, and convenience) I may find options like Amazon, Target, Kmart, and other businesses that won’t be me like the dregs that are stealing your stuff.

I would like to hear back from you on this matter.

Regards,

Barbara Darrow
Owner, Hooked On Dogs
www.hookedondogsboarding.com
2532 Goodwater Avenue
Redding, CA 96002
(530) 241-5031

20

This is one of many times that I have complained about this same problems at Walmart store no. 01171 university parkway. The liquor store is not open on time 7am on many occasions this morning it was open at 712 am 2 employees standing out front waiting for a manager to unlock the door so they can go to work it happens so many times that you complain and nothing gets done about it . Always we will take care of it but its same old same old story like a broken record. The second complaint is the trash left in shopping carts many of the cart guys do not bother to take trash out. I have complained many many times to no fixing the problem it is not up to the customer to remove trash from a cart. I get the impression that Walmart the big corporate giant is making so much money that this does not seem to matter what says about management and employees not good.

80

i go to the walmart on 159th st in orland hills. i will say this i love the store because its big and have a lot to choose from but time and time again even when i have my child. i have seen your employees smoking in their cars of the parking lot. these same young men have helped me to my car and i smell it on their clothes. i've seen them on their phones in the bathroom, and what caused this email most was a transaction between Tommie Milliner and another young man i only see Marvin on his ID. I'm familiar with Mr. Milliner because i've had conversations with him in the past and invited him to my church. this is terrible your employees are smoking in their cars MARIJUANA NOT CIGARETTES AND BUYING PRODUCT FROM ONE ANOTHER. this is bad for business my mother have seen them in their cars we always smell it on their clothes. something needs to be done about this or you guys will definitely have a bad representation.

20

Hello. I wanted to purchase 2 bags of cat litter. There was only one on the skid and 4 bags on the top shelf. Now if you need anything off the top shelf you are to ask for assistance. My son walked over to electronics and a team member ask for assistance in the pet area and they said that someone would be right there. I waited over 15 minutes and no one came to help us, so I walked away to finish my shopping.
After I purchased my items I found a lady in a yellow vest for customer service and told her to cancel the help for the cat litter because I got tired of waiting and that I waited over 15 minutes and that is way to long for help and that I was mad. She agreed but all she could say was I'm sorry. Really that is all you can say???? My time is just as valuable as any one else. When you go to a store do you like to wait over 15 minutes for help and no one comes to help? This isn't the first time I have had bad customer service at this Walmart, but it is the first time I am sending in a complaint. Unfortunately there is only a few stores in Rocky Mount that I can purchase cat litter and I don't want to drive over to Roanoke county to another Walmart for cat litter or anything else, but I might soon since the customer service is horrible at this store.

20

i have recently started selling chickens. most easy way for me to receive funds is thruu wallmart to wallmart money gram. the last 2 transactions have been rejected by wallmart. when i go to receive my funds wallmart has put a stop payment on all my transactions. finally got a superviser to call for me and they would not tell him why this has been done to me. i have missed out on 2 sales for a total of about 650 dollars. if wallmart wants to stop me from useing this service should let me know that i have been barred from receiving money thru money gram. . customer service all but told me i was a fraud. at least i finally found this out so will never use money gram again. and i will tell everybody i know about this obsurd action. i 71 years old and i ant no hooblum and never have been. please reply john whistler po box 422004 del rio texas 78842 cell 830 719 3045

20

I have been going to the Walmart at 7245 S US 31, Indianapolis, IN 46227 and several times on my way back out to the car I have come across very angry employees who are collecting the carts, but tonight this employee actually made me nervous. He was cussing and slamming the carts around and quite frankly violent. I was almost afraid to put my cart up for fear it would upset him. This happened between 5:15 and 5:30 today 02/16/18.

20

This happened at the Starke, Florida store between February 14-15, 2018. Purchased what I thought was a television after speaking with 2 associates in the television/electronics department. and when I got it home, found out it was not a television. Neither employee made mention of it being only a monitor or that additional equipment would be required to receive over the air broadcast television signals. I returned to the store the next morning and explained to two assistant managers individually (the actual store manager is somehow never available) that what they were doing was false advertising and false marketing by having monitors/tunerless displays mixed in with televisions and that they needed to be segregated after which the first assistant manager started to point to the price labels which were arguably misleading in their content and product placement. The first assistant manager argued with me even after me explaining the legal definition of a television requiring a tuner vs that of a monitor or display which do not. After requesting the assistance of another manager she claimed to be the only manager available. As I was walking out the store I found 4 that’s right 4 more assistant managers not 6 aisles away. I requested the one who was the most senior to come with me. I again explain the same thing I had with the first assistant manager. I even purposely and blatently led the second assistant manager past the first one to show her the same problem. The second assistant manager said she would send it up through corporate thought I doubt this will happen as she did nothing else but shrug her shoulders at it. No notepad, no phone, nothing. She said I could get a tuner (additional money out of pocket) or to bring back the other one and that they would exchange it. I went back home, disassembled the tv and because of the aggravation up to this point, lost my focus and nearly got a speeding ticket on my way to return the tv to the store. There is no good reason that a company of that size and technological prowess, with all of the strategic and purposefully designed facets of its operations, should have an array of problems like this, especially on the customer interaction level. 1/2 a tank of gas and 3 hours of life wasted going back and forth not to mention the sheer irritation, anxiety, and stress of the whole experience. I absolutely hate being lied to and I’m not going back for anything else either, I’ll be a lifetime customer elsewhere. I am an Honorably Discharged Disabled Navy Veteran. I also hold a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Business Administration with Dean’s marks and majors in Marketing and International Business and am eligible to continue Master’s and Doctoral studies.

20

I was making a clothing and stuffed toy purchase so I put my items on the higher stand as the place where you put your groceries was dirty. Brenda was working the registered and she was upset and very rude because I did so, and she instructed me that I needed to inform her before I put my purchase up there. After she cashed me out she wouldn't hand me my receipt, She put it on the top of the bag turn style, protesting my putting my items on the higher point on the counter. I went to report the incident, and she had thrown my receipt in the trash. The manager had to take it out of the trash, as she refused to do so. The manager said she would talk to her but I wanted to make sure something was done. It happened at the Raytown Walmart on 350Hwy in Raytown, Missouri.

20

I see there is NO need to had a complaint because I had one Sunday and I have not heard a single word from anyone from Wal Mart. This shows me that you DO NOT CARE about the people who spend their hard earned money with Wal Mart

20

Was at ST #1973 / TC# 7322 2138 4021 8176 8216 / Received poor customer service. The lines were long, the cashiers slow. When I finally checked out, there was no receipt. She said she would call someone over, I went to the Customer Service desk, as I didn't want to hold up the long line behind me. Big mistake, as I had to stand in another line just to get copy of my receipt. Then for a CSR to come over and get it out of the office. We went back to the register, and they finally opened another line, but the lines were still long. Usually my experience with WalMart is ok - not the best but never this BAD. And I have had time to cool down

20

I would like to inquire as to why money center policies are not the same at all locations? I live in St. Louis and pay my bills at Walmart, my Ameren account is online so I do not receive paper bills, if I take an old bill with the account number on it to the location nearest me, West Florissant in Dellwood, they will not process the payment stating company policy, however if I go to the Walmart on Lindbergh in Florissant, I have no problem, so I believe the location in Dellwood just doesn't want to do it, I am a disabled senior who does not drive so the extra distance is a disconvenience.

20

Store asst call cops on me said i was stealing i never stole anything and it was proven that i didnt and they only did that because i was black i made a complaint on the phone but i never got a response back and i am ready for my lawyer to take over if i dont get a call back for this and i will go to the new for this walmart in chippewa pa 15010

100

I have tried to have an online error caused by Walmart resolved since 1/29/2018 and as of today 02/13 it has not been resolved. I am at my wits end. I have been to the Walmart store in Castroville Tx 78009 customer service twice (1/29 & 2/9) to see if they could help and they have done their part at being helpful but its the customer service billing dept that apparently doesn't know what they are doing. I am owed a credit of $156.20 and the customer service billing dept has said that I would be receiving a credit on my credit card and like I said before it has not happened. What do y'all propose to do?

20

Order# 870753872--Belmont 9-Piece Modular Wall Storage Unit: Ordered from Sam's Club.com on 25 Jan 18, Received 2 Feb 18.
Item received was incorrect. Can't get the error corrected.
Order sent in 9 separate boxes. Should have consisted of 3 Belmont Bookcase Drawer Bases (all received), 3 Belmont 4X4 Bookcases (received 2), 3 Belmont Bookcase Cabinet Tops (received 4, one of which was damaged). I called Customer Service @ 3:00 pm to get missing 4X4 in exchange for the damaged cabinet top. Asked for and received assurance that only the missing 4X4 would be sent. On 8 Feb FedEx showed up with 9 more boxes -- 5 drawer bases and 4 cabinet tops. I refused delivery as "Not Ordered." I called Customer Service @ 12:20pm that day (8 Feb) and asked for a manager. The rep I was speaking to insisted on details, which I provided. She then told me no managers were available and placed me on hold. She came back on line 2 or 3 more times with the same statement. At 1:20pm, it was suggested that I leave my phone number and I would be called back when a manager was available. At 3:00pm I called back and finally spoke with a manager. I again had to provide details of the problem, as the reference number I was given at 1:20 was incomplete. I was also told that FedEx would come out to pick up the damaged cabinet. She suggested I pack the 8 pieces and ship them back, get a refund, and reorder the wall unit. This is not a good option for me. Each piece weighs a58 lbs. Plus there is no guarantee any subsequent order would be correct. I was then given a new reference number -- 180208-010323. I was told I would be called back in 24-48 hours with info on how to proceed.
It is now 2:45 on 11 Feb and I still have neither received a phone call nor has FedEx come to pick up the cabinet.
Meanwhile, my house is in disarray. Items removed from the places this unit replaced cannot be put away because I cannot complete assembly of the unit without the missing piece.
What must I do to get this resolved? I have ordered furniture items on line from Amazon, Joss & Main, and Wayfair. I have encountered only one problem, which was resolved within 2-3 days with only one phone call. I have been a Sam's Club customer for many years. After this experience I am considering dropping membership and going to Costco.

Ellen Lewis
shotigor@msn.com

20

I tried to return some deco mesh that was purchased the end of December. I was told it was a Christmas item and couldn't be returned in February even though I had my receipt and it was well within the 90 day return policy. Nowhere have I seen this policy posted regarding deco mesh. I have been fighting both flu and strep and I don't think it was safe to expose store employees sooner. I spend an average of 600$ per month wal mart, however, I will not be doing business there again.

60

I went to your Severn Maryland store this morning and they had no 2 liter diet Pepsi not even caffeine free, the Lipton tea I normally buy, Equate liquid gel ibuprofen (any size) the brand of Mac and cheese I buy or three other items on my list. I should be saying thank you for saving me money but I really wanted the items. And while I am at it the electric motor carts there are in terrible shape and rarely charged.

20

Having to stand in line half an hour waiting for a cashier with only 2 lanes open. Then you get stopped at the door for your receipt like you have
stolen your merchandise. I will be doing my grocery shopping at a different store. I might pay more but get treated with respect.

Have feedback for Walmart?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!