Snapdeal Customer Service
Rated 1.86 of 5 Stars
Based on 57 Complaints

Contact Snapdeal Corporate

Toll free phone number: +91 9212692126

Welcome to the Snapdeal complaints department brought to you by HissingKitty. Experienced poor customer service? We make it easy to file a formal complaint against Snapdeal online. Simply use our free form and your feedback will be instantly forwarded for review. Need to contact the Snapdeal corporate office? We have the mailing address, phone number, and email address listed below.

Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Snapdeal Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Snapdeal headquarters address

    • 246, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III
    • New Delhi
    • 110020
    • India
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    +91 9212692126
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    B
  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Browse reviews of other Online Shopping



Top Snapdeal Complaints

Browse more than 57 reviews submitted so far

60

I PURCHASE THIS BY TRUST OF SNAP DEAL AS I DONT KNOW ABOUT SELLER.
BUT THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED WAS LOCAL NOT ORIGINAL REEBOK SHOES AS ITS SOLE IS OPEN IN ONE DAY. I REQUESTED FOR REFUND , AS MY intention IS NOT TO RETURN THIS PRODUCT SO I THROW ITS BOX. NOW THE PERSON COME FOR PICKUP AND REFUSE TO TAKE ITEM BACK DUE TO ITS BOX.
NOW PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE
I SEND YOU PHOTOS OF SHOES BY ATTACHMENT SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENS IN JUST ONE DAY USE OF SHOES

20

I m order Nike airmax Flicknit running shoes. Bt the product quality is not so good thts why i return tht prodct. Ur courier service pick tht prodct nd said i will get refund in next 7 dys. Bt noting happen. Snapdeal doesnt refund my money
Order no- 21003698472
Suborder no- 25837691020

20

I hv purchased activa mixer from snapdeal on 25 nov 17but after 1month we saw smog with burning smell..there was very smog each time when we use it.so now stopped to use it.kindly help me in this issue.

20

I has made 2 payments against orders but no material delivered nor amount also refunded. when trying to concerned persons, from which numbers we got conversation not responding by phone.

Order No.1 - SDL010425817 massage says gift is dell laptop and product is miser grinder. Against this we have paid an amount of Rs.4,000/- to
account no.20435475697, Beneficiary name is Mr.Ajaydas vide ref.no.IN7P765 dtd.28-10-2017.

Order No.2. Invoice No.534343 dtd.30-10-2017 value of Rs.11,999/-. Payment made to account no.20435475697, Beneficiary name is
Mr.Ajaydas :a) Rs.10,000/- from account no.34627056176, Transaction Ref. No.IMPS00039422962, SBI
b) Rs.1,199/- from account no.4737009900000078, Transaction Ref No.111817525
c) Rs.800/- from account no.4737009900000078, Transaction Ref No.111819686

Still we are not received any material or no communication from their end.

40

I purchased a wardrobe from snapdeal and when it was assembled, parts were found to be missing. We have phoned and emailed everyday and each time we are faithfully promised and assured someone will get back to us with a solution but no one ever does. It has now gone beyond the 7 day easy return policy. We have now told them we just want the wardrobe disassembled and returned and a full refund issued but again we are getting no where. Reference number 33742901.

40

I have placed a order mobile on Snapdeal Site on 15th of October 2016 and i received invoice and delivered message on 21st of October 2016. But Issue is i haven't receive the item till now. I raised a complaint to Snapdeal team, they are very lazy and liars. One of the Customer Care executive says 3 days of time , one more says 6 days and one more one says with in a day you will get the result. In this high priority case these team is working very lazy , So please take a action against them.

20

I have placed an order with snapdeal Order#:15275217406 and Suborder Id#:19030387756 on 21st Sep 2016. They said 26th Sep 2016 order has been delivered, but I didn't received any item on that date. After that I raised complaint on 26th Sep'2016 and then they took around 10 days of time to investigate and came for delivery on 7th Oct'2016. Because of late delivery I have not accepted that order.

After that I have followed up with them multiple times to refund my amount and raised a complaints (Ticket #30509244, #31944532) and then I received email from Snapdeal support on 9th Oct'2016 about refund information like (We have received your WD My Passport Ultra 1 TB Portable Hard drive - Blue and have initiated a refund You'll have it in your card/account within 4 business days.) but I haven't received my refund yet. Every time they are saying that somebody will contact me in 24-48 hours. Neither they are refunding money nor they are delivering the product.

Their TrustPay guarantee is fake as it is not working for me as a consumer.

40

i ordered to Snapdeal online for Samsung Galaxy j2 2016 edition but when i open the box, then from box a Lenovo's mobile found and charger microsoft has got, and not a paper of samsung. Pickup Boy was asking for Samsung mobile. Tell me what should I do for my product?

20

Order Id number for my complaint is 14911442726. I had received an empty package. So l went online search the website for this type of situation, but the options shown were only parts missing, or replacement. So I ordered a replacement, but when I gave the empty package to the delivery guy, he refused to accept it. Then I searched online for any customer care number. I called the customer care and told about my problem. They told me that my problem had been taken into consideration and transfer to the investigation team and that I would receive a call within 24-48 hrs. But 2 to 3 days when I didn't received the call, I called again, again they said me that the case is under investigation and I should receive a call within 48hrs. This thing is going on now for a month now. Every time I call, I get the same reply. I just want my money back.

20

Here is my order of Philips Pro Skin Advanced Trimmer QT4011/15 (15254016817) which is placed on 20 Sep, 2016 and should be dispatch/deliver soon as I come under Snapdeal Gold service (Paid Online). But this product is still not even dispatched. How can I expect to complete the delivery of this product till tomorrow (24th Sept, 2016). I have experienced this kind of situation before also, when I ordered one phone MI4I (sub Order number : 11460947292). That order also had problem of dispatching and later that order got canceled, when I requested the same product for the same price I bought before, Snapdeal said now there is no offer so I wont get any offer. Even though I had order my product on time when offer was running.

20

I have ordered "Health Fit India 10kg Dumbbell Rods Home Gym Set " on 13th april 2016 for my brother, and we got the damaged product. So, i have send for replacement on that day only. Still now i did not get my money back. Whenever i call or message they told that they raised the complaint and within 2 day i will get my money back. I have attached the return receipt which i got by the courier person when i have sent the product for replacement. And i also have attached the invoice copy.

20

Order cancelled, but still refund not being credited to my account. They are not following their own T&C / Policy rules. It is a mental and financial harassment for us.

40

Snapdeal customer support is not refunding my money as it is crossed their own terms and conditions of 8 days return policy. I want my money back asap.

40

I ordered a Far Cry 4 Limited Edition Disc for PS4 on snapdeal in july mid. The item was delivered but was a Far Cry 4 and not Far Cry 4 Limited Edition. I did not break the seal and requested for a replacement immediately. The defective item was picked up and replacement was given, which took nearly 10 days. Now the item which I received is defective and does not work. When I try to return it, it says refund is not covered for this order. And there is no other option to contact customer care or anything. I want to return the item and get refund for the same.

40

I ordered a men's printed underwear online on snapdeal but I didn't get what i ordered online so i return the product and request for my refund and its been 4-5 days i am not getting my refund and there is no emails, messages, calls regarding it. I am so much frustrated and cheated. They are the biggest liars.

40

I have got a damaged product. Product name is absolute forever silk blue eyeliner. I couldn't get a option for replace or return. I'm not able to close the product. Also I couldn't get someone to complain for me. Everything is computer generated. What should I do now?

20

I hd bought ray ban sunglasses from snapdeal, this glass has been worn out. As I have warranty of the product for a period of 1 year. I'm claiming my warranty, but I'm not getting any response from snapdeal. The warranty period is getting over.please ensure this.

40

I am writing this email to you to bring a matter of failure (poor services) in your knowledge. I am really very disappointed with the services I got this time! Actually I have ordered one Get Glamr Black Sandals for men. To update you, I got the product delivered at my place June 9, 2016. Due to smaller in size, I have requested for exchange (size 7). But the pick up of product and exchange has not done even after 2 weeks. I have already called at customer care 10 to 12 times but nothing has been by customer care executive /member. The customer care executive of snap-deal are not even processing this issue but shouted on me.

I think, as the other e-commerce site (flip-kart, jabong) snapdeal also believes in good and fast customer service. But, it was my misconception. It was my first and pathetic experience with Snapdeal. Can you please look into this matter as it is nothing but just a heart breaking incident for me which is forcing me not to buy anything from Snapdeal again in future. I request you to exchange my above mentioned product.

40

I bought this wireless speakers from snapdeal at 21 aug 2015. The product had 1 year warranty, on 22 April 2016 it stopped working because of some minor fault. So i called snapdeal support for product repair they refused to send me a home repair service and told me to send my whole product along with invoice and warranty card, i sent as discussed they told me to refund my courier charges. Snapdeal team told me the refund will be placed instead of repair or replacement because the product is now costlier than previous date i bought the product on.

So I accepted the request and gave snapdeal team my account number to refund me. The actual refund of the product was initiated on 12 may 2016 but no amount is being transferred to my account till now as on 03-06-2016. My complaint number for the product is"22212635". I called too many times at snapdeal helpline but they just refuse to refund and every time give excuses of complaint being processed.

40

I Received Message from Snapdeal Dealer as below. Pre filter (complementary) for your water purifier (livpure touch 2000 plus) purchased through snapdeal is shipping additionally by seller himself, you may receive Water purifier and pre filter separately. Please wait for receiving of your both products and install product afterwards. Since I was waiting for same but never received and also I have called twice to Aflatoon Traders no response. I have sent massages many times for update me tracking number for courier but never been updated. Please do not purchase any product from snapdeal vendor Aflatoon traders.

20

I ordered pigeon rapido cute and kitchenware on 30th April. It was under same order I'd 13044323311. I received pigeon rqpido cute on 5th May however I got a msg saying kitchenware is cancelled as the seller is not ready to fulfill. I received a full refund for kitchenware on 12th may. so now forget about the kitchenware. The pigeon product which I received was faulty it wasn't working at all. I called the snapdeal support hotline to collect the product. The courier guy came on 9th May to collect the wrong product (kitchenware).

I told him that the kitchenware was never delivered it to me. So he called his manager n took the faulty pigeon product from me. When I called the customer care on 12th May for replacement or the refund they told me as both the products were under same order I'd there's some misunderstandings. He asked me 24 hours time to resolve issue. I kept following up until today. I haven't got the resolution yet. I have called almost everyday, and every time I call they only give me timeframe of 24 hours and they never do anything about it.

I'm so frustrated, the employees or the supervisors are not helpful at all. The only thing I get to hear at the end of the call is its not possible at this moment, wait for 24 hours. They give false information all the time.

40

I'm recently bought a symphony diet air cooler at 5th of April and that product provide me faulty, in front of box is written complaint. I'm going to return option they accept request but the pick up. I'm contacting customer care the told me I'm sorry for inconvenience the pick up taking 2-3 days after 2-3 days they. Can't pick up I'm repeat that process. To our days they can't pick up faulty product.

20

As you can see the inline image, I had purchased the same product on 9th May when the product was available. Now after these many days I am being told that order has been cancelled as seller is not willing to. And now the price is x+y. What I will have to do now? Can you please respond back? Even I tried to contact customer care from last 2 days, but I didn't get any single response. I have all the snaps available with me of buying the product. Hoping for a positive response.

40

I have ordered an iPhone 6 64gb space grey from Snapdeal and they delivered the item on 5th of April. When I opened the phone i found some software defect that I am not able to install any apps. So I called to customer service to tell them that I have got the faulty product. But they told that this item is not applicable for replacement so you can go for refund.

And after placing so many calls to customer care, finally they took the item on 13th of April and the item has been reached to them on 15th of April. So I called them again to get the information but I did not get any positive response even after waiting for so many days. And on the 1st of may I was shocked that I show an update that its already been refunded on 1st of may without informing me anything and also before credited the amount into my account. And from that day they started cheating to me, and now its already 30 days past. Its like they have given me so much mental harassment by giving the wrong information.

40

I ordered a Intex Aqua Power HD Dual Sim (16GB, Black) Price Rs. 6899.00 Order ID: 12901049444 a online shopping site Snapdeal.com and I paid Rs. 6899.00 cash on delivery. I have placed my order as on 18-04-2016 and shopping site shows to deliver my product within 25-04-2016. After 1 day I face display problem so I send a request for snapdeal site request/replacement for the order ID: 12901049444 as on 27/04/2016 Reference no: 22696609.

And receive a confirmation in my mail id. They assurance me we will reply to you within 48 hours and also customer care person called me a assure me our technical engineer will reach your destination and check the product it will be workable or not, after confirmation of our technical engineer we will be replace your order but till now (09/05/2016) no one can contact me. I have sending several mail to snapdeal site but till now no confirmation to replace my order.

Note:- Snapdeal write there site returns and replacements policy within 7- day but we have sending the request with in 3 day but till now there technical engineer will not came and also they no confirmation to return/replace my order. I found your site so I m submitting this complaint. I hope that you take a strict action against the shopping site.

40

It is taking very long time for returning the mobile phone which was purchased from snap deal and found faulty. Yet it was so easy to buy it, is this place a scam?

40

I have placed on order on Monday, 22 Feb, 2016. I received this product on 4th March, 2016. There is an problem with this product, as I discussed with the customer care (snapdeal) guys they suggested me to return this product on Sat, 19 Mar, 2016 because the service centers of this product is not available at my area and also they provided the Hyderabad warehouse address. As per there suggestion I have sent the product through the professional courier on 26th March, 2016, also I shared the invoice copy through email.

After that I tried to follow up the customer care guys to confirm whether the product has been received or not (almost I called 3 times), every time they are saying like, "we will follow up with the concern backend team to track the product and we will update to you". But they didn't update to me, one day I received a call from the courier center that they informed me like, "my product has been rejected from the snap deal side". After that again I gave an call to the customer care guys and I enquired why the product has been rejected from snapdeal side, even though they are saying the same story like, "we will follow up with the concern backend team to track the product and we will update to you".

From Sat 19 Mar, 2016 to till today i.e. Sat 16 April, 2016 (almost a month) I called them (totally 9 times) also I sent couple of mails as well, till today I spoke with 9 executive guys, 3 supervisors(team leads) and two floor managers (Abhijoth & Sayyad Mujahid) but no one was updated to me, why the product has been rejected from snap deal, every time they are saying like "we will follow up with high priority to the concern backend team to recall this product from the courier center and within 24 hours we will resolve the issue and they are saying to me please requested to the courier guys to hold the product with them for another 24 hours".

Even today also I gave an call to the customer care guys, the same story was repeated them to wait another 24 hours. Every time they(snap deal guys) are saying, dear customer this is the first time you are talking to me am sure that we will (snap deal) resolve your issue within 24 hours. I clearly asked them, if it not possible to resolve this issue, please let me know then I won't follow up next time at least I can save my time. Even though they are saying the same story like, please wait for another 24 hours.

Regarding the same issue I mailed to kunal (kunal.bahl@snapdeal.com, the CEO of snap deal) and Rohit (rohit.bansal@snapdeal.com, one of the big guy in the snap deal). Even though there is no response from snap deal. This is too bad, simply they are playing with customers. If you (snapdeal) guys are doing like this, please add a note in the snap deal web site and mobile apps, that if anyone wants to purchase anything from snap deal, the customer has to be more patience because we (snap deal) won't respond properly to the customer. Then the customer has realize whether he/she has to be continuing with this E-Commerce site or not.

40

Beware of Snapdeal company. They will send you empty package instead of the products that you have ordered for. Even on making several complaints for not receiving the product and asking for a refund they will not give the refund also.

40

I have been struggling for my refund but snapdeal is continue to fool me. I had sent their item back at right time. Order number is 12463601007 and I have tried to email them repeatedly to submit a grievance.

40

Snapdeal is the worst site for electronic equipment purchasing. Flipkart and Amazon is extremely good. I got an in focus m350 from snapdeal. It acts like a iron box. I registered a complaint. But I didn't get any callback from snapdeal. I called snapdeal customer care.he act like I am a joker. I want to complain a case against snapdeal for cheating in consumer court. Don't go to snapdeal any more. They are excellent thieves.

40

I but sports shoes and the product was not delivered. They took almost 14 days to process and refund my money. Finally they told me that their internal investigation team found some discrepancy with my account. So they neither able to return my money nor deliver the product. What ever you can do, go ahead.

60

I have bought a product -- OrderId: 12336693745 from Snapdeal on 15th March which was delivered to me on 16 March. It was a damaged product so I left a replacement request for the same. But after 7-8 days I got the status that replacement has been declined, but this is not the major issue. The major issue is this that I have not received that damaged product back & it is clearly mentioned that the product will be redelivered to me. I have called 4 times to snapdeal's executives but every time they want me to wait for 48 hours, I think that watch of snapdeal is really very slow. I'm still waiting for the product to be delivered.

40

I had bought a Micromax LED TV from Snapdeal. On opening we found that the TV screen was broken. Its been 20 days we raised a complaint & they say some lame excuses for not picking up. They are not initiating any reverse pick up. we have been continuously following up with snapdeal guys regarding this issue & they are not even bothered to solve this issue. neither they initiated a reverse pick up nor they refunded our money. Snapdeal has the very worst customer service I have ever seen so far.

60

The Above said cannon LiDE 120 scanner product was ordered in snapdeal, on 10.03.2016. Order ID: 12239881134 and the product was delivered the after the estimated date. Even though product reached the nearest hub one day before. And then checked the product by me. The product was not worked in my system. Till now the product is not working. Unable to scan and the Error code 2,179,16 showing continuously. whole day spent for that. Various driver downloaded from the canon website and installed, but No use. I contact the scanner service center and the call center no use.

Hence I placed the product under the Return Refund Request in the snapdeal on 17.03.2016 via ticket no.//A refund request is under process (Ticket Id: 20975212)//. And then I made several reminder request made to them no use. 2 weeks before said "we will send one technician for checking". But no one visited. And then mail coming with this message "unable to reach you". Other shopping cart supplying other products and contacting me regularly. Other friends contacting regularly. But these people are sending message like that. More than 5 ticket request raised. Still they are maintaining silent. Why? What behinds in that? What for 7 days easy return?

Previous ordered product also same irregularity happened. 3 times wrong dispatch was made to me. And then I claimed the refund and that refund was accounted after one month. This irregularity happened in this order Order ID: 11635257527 (1 Item) on 8th February 2016. month. why this irregularity and the consumer protect act violation happening? in the snapdeal. No communication from the snapdeal after the Refund request.

40

I had ordered XOLO Era 4G 8GB Black mobile phone on 16 march 2016 with Order ID: 12366306594 on snapdeal. It was delivered on march 19. Snapdeal delivered a defective mobile phone, so i requested to return the phone on the same day. They (customer care) told me that their engineer will come and make a job sheet about the fault of mobile phone. I have waited and complained several times but nobody came to collect or check the mobile device. I am waiting for my refund.

40

Order for Voltas 1.5 ton A.C, order was confired by e mail and even money debited from my free charge account. Next day i received call from the vendor and conform the delivery time. Right after 10 minutes received a massage that order is cancel due to some technical reasons. How it could be possible when i got a call from vendor to confirm the delivery time? Snapdeal is fooling the customers.

40

Order ID 1201070959. I ordered a tap from SNAPDEAL and paid COD. They sent wrong tap so Snapdeal agreed to collect/replace. After a week Snapdeal cancelled the replacement and asked for NEFT details so they could refund me. I do not have an Indian bank account so they agreed to put the money in my Freecharge account. After ringing endlessly and speaking to supervisors and the complaints department I am still waiting for a refund. Every time I am told to wait 48 hours for a response, nothing happens. This has been ongoing since Feb and no one answers my calls/mails anymore.

60

I had purchased a Samsung galaxy j2 from 15 march 2016 but I got an empty parcel with poor packing.the packing was totally tempered in the box there is no product or accessories. I had done a complaint on customer care but after some time I got an email in that snapdeal says we can't provide you the refund or replacement. Because we inquire we had deliver a good product to you.

20

I had purchased a dell vostro 1015 laptop battery from snapdeal in march 2015 with 1 year warranty. It worked well for some time. But after october 2015 it did not work. i talked to dell customer service. they told me that battery has no product code, so they can not provide the warranty. I contacted to snapdeal customer service many times, but always told me that they are trying to resolve the issue. They told me that they are trying to get product code.

In the month of March 15 they asked to visit the service center of dell and take the letter that they can not provide warranty. I visited dell center and they told me that battery is duplicate. it doesn't have product code of dell. So they can not provide warranty for a duplicate product. Snapdeal is looting the people. A common people can not found that a product is not genuine. And snapdeal is selling duplicate product online.

20

I have bought a mobile phone in the month of nov. on snapdeal with a 10% cashback offer via HDFC Bank. But I am still waiting for my cashback. Snapdeal has cheated. I have also lodged several complaints against their customer service email address but they have still not replied. Terrible company!

40

it's been more than 45 days I have been dealing with snapdeal about my cashback. They have done nothing. I told them to connect my call to the manager. They didn't do it either.

40

This is second time I have had a bad experience from snapdeal. On March 3rd 2016, i placed a order for item Hindware One Piece Closet Olivia S22 (White) - 92042 offered at price 8999.When i am waiting for item to delivery after 10day they cancelled my order without notifying. Since i order this item for my house i lost time and money for this many days. If they update me with in two days then i can look alternative since they cancelled order without notifying through mail or call - i am very disappointed and also spent so much time and stress also. Please help me to file case against them for wasting my time, money and lot of stress for looking fot item to be delivery and it also impact delaying my construction.

40

If you see my order attached, clearly you know I have requested for the lenovo battery MODEL L08L6Y02, 888010667. But seller delivered me the wrong product as below. When It got delivered to my home, I was not in my native and my parents do not have much knowledge over the model name, So I was unable to raise request within 7 days. But you can see now, seller send me the wrong product attached.

20

I have bought a wireless mouse for INR 579 for which I paid vai my credit card from Snapdeal and I returned the product as the product was faulty. They returned the amount in the form of freecharge INR 579, and told me to transfer to any bank account I feel. I was fine with that but I transfer of amount to bank required verification from the same number via OTP which was not possible as I have already lost that number. I told them with the same , but Snapdeal denied helping and told this is the only option to transfer, inspite of their site stating, "Prepaid orders will be refunded to the original card/account used for payment. "

I have attached the screenshot of their site which shows about the prepaid orders that they should be refunded to source account. Violating their own terms and condition and later wasting the customer time. Below are the few details about the order: Order ID: 11676763076 (1 Item), Placed on 10 Feb, 2016, Product : HP X3500 Wireless Mouse with optical sensor.

20

I want to refund my money to snapdeal. Because the Panasonic gd31 is defective with volume button. So, I requested a refund by phoning customer support but snapdeal is not working on my complaints which were submitted by me.

40

I had purchase a smartphone Rs 9999, an Asus zenphone max phone from snapdeal. It was purchased by 21 Jan 2016, before it received it was canceled by me and i was returned to snapdeal, this prepaid order, but still my refund is pending. I have lots of complaints registered on snapdeal but customer service will not respond to me. Beware!

40

If the price was wrong how did you confirm my order and kept on sending me emails for three days. Now you are saying order can not be completed. What is this? This is a clear case of deficiency of service and unfair trade practice. You can not take a consumer a ride and violate his rights. Kindly seal the deal on a happy note without pushing me to serve you a legal notice. In a hope to get this deal

I did not avail hefty discounts offered at that time by other major on line retailers. So in this way I have incurred loses which I will not bear. If you fulfill your promise I will refrain from going to consumer court. Now im seriously thinking of going court and sue snapdeal in this case.

40

I ordered Iphone 5s 16 GB for Rs.23500 on 31st Dec,2015 and i cancelled the order on 1st Jan,2016. Till now i have not received refund. I spoke customer care around 35 times. They said same answer every time "Technical issue we escalated issue and awaiting for reply from them, wait for 48 hours we will update you". But never happened refund of my money. I am not satisfied with their service. I paid money through credit card by 6 months EMI. I already paid 1 EMI to the card. I provided my credit card statement in the email complaint to snapdeal. I lost interest component and time also.

60

I have ordered Lenovo laptop i found it as damaged. The touch pad of the laptop has popped out and i can see inside portion a bit. I have spent around 65 k for this laptop and snapdeal has delivered damaged product. 1st thing i did is taken the picture of it and initiated for refund (A return / replace request is under process (Ticket Id: 19230883). But the problem i am facing is they just simply call and giving the false promises that technician gonna visit and have a look from past 4 days.

They did not even sent any communication email/sms about this. I have called 4 times to the customer care but simply they are taking time. I am feeling cheated and i am losing patience with this process and i am complaining here so that i can get quick resolution for this. I need to pay the Credit card bill in this month and they don't have any idea how badly i wanted the laptop now all my projects got delayed and in performance i am totally on negative. On friday they called and told Saturday technician gonna visit. I have cancelled all the plans and waited but they never called me.

On sunday they again called and told please wait till tomorrow morning 10 AM they will pakka visit. I took permission from office and waited for these guys no luck. I am pissed off by this process and please help me on this.

60

I ordered a HP laptop bag and i start using it 5 days after delivery and after 20 days it is torn and it is of no use now. Snapdeal customer support is the worst!

40

Actually I have ordered one t-shirt from snapdeal with d quality issue I have returned that product on 13nov and on 14 nov I got a mail from snapdeal team regarding the initiation of refund and on the mail they clearly mentioned within 4 business days refund will affect to my bank account, its not happened so I called snapdeal team they asked me to wait few more days. After a few days I again contacted them they asked me again to wait few more days.

Likewise I have contacted them more than 40 times its been nearly 3 months till now I didn't get any refund and I also requested them to transfer that amount to free charge wallet. Again they simply made to wait so thats why I asked them for compensation for the problem I have faced and those people are saying they didn't have any compensation policy and all. So I wanna complaint against these reckless snapdeal people. My order no: is 9087537100.

40

Recently I bought a Mobile from snapdeal but when I charge it fully it gets switched off after an hour or less. It is only a month old phone. I want a refund!

40

I had purchased Nexus5x 16GB black at Snapdeal on 20th Dec, Order ID: 10698879777 and got delivery on 21st dec 2016. The condition is that (anybody can do google search with key "nexus 5x free charge 2500 cashback" to get proof) the cashback is given through voucher code to our registered mail ID within 15 days of date of delivery.

40

Order accepted by Snapdeal but was not delivered on time. I will think twice before shopping here again. The customer service was also poor at best!

40

I had ordered Lumia 540 from Snapdeal on 19/07/2015, order no: 7357554664 and I was supposed to get cash back on it because I had ordered it through ICICI bank debit card as the offer was 10% cashback on that card. They mentioned the cashback date 18th sep 2015 and till now (24th nov 2015) I have not got my money back. I am tired of complaining about this thing and trying to call Snapdeal corporate office. Please give me my money back. I have a registered mobile number and the cash back amount is Rs. 852/-.

40

I received the call from Snapdeal and they refused again. I ordered 2 quantities of Canon EOS 700D with 18-55mm + 55-250mm Lens in order number 9878067047. But i received the partial order of both the products i received the lens in one and camera in second. Snapdeal said they send everything. Their customer service department refused to refund/replacement. They are going back from their policy of 7 days guarantee refund or replacement and 100% customer's satisfaction. They didn't satisfy me. They didn't ask anything from me they just said we refused your request now we can't help you for this order. They are cheater they are fraud. My money is stuck in it which is 72900
Please help me with my complaint, I have had bad luck. Snapdeal is refusing it again and again and again for the same that they will not provide anything each time I call the corporate line. Please don't trust Snapdeal for big deals above 10000. They cheat and they will send you half items then they will refuse your return/refund request and close the case without any satisfaction of the customer. They are fake with their 7 days trust policy and 100% customer's satisfaction!

60

I have had problems with several Snapdeal orders on their website. Ultimately, I have tried to search for an email to contact customer service, but have failed. It is amazing that a website and company this large still does not have a great way to contact them. That is probably because they are too busy making money. I visited the help center but ironically, it is of no help!

Have feedback for Snapdeal?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!