Pizza Hut Complaints Continued... (Page 5)

1042+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Pizza Hut corporate: (972) 338-7700
20

Ordered 2 cheese medium pizzas for $5.99 each at the NE Central location in MN I walked in to pick up my food and after I payed I had noticed my pizza was badly burned and disfigured I respectfully told they man working at the time which was today around 7pm that I wasn't satisfied with my pizza and if they could be remade he rudely told me there wasn't a way they could be remade due to limited supplies and no refund could be given to me because it's against Pizza Huts rules as I further calmly explained all I wanted was a remake I was told to call corporate and they would do nothing but put me on a blacklist for complaining about and I quote " good pizza ( as in perfectly fine )" I just want my money back why was that so hard 0 stars

20

Need to not list toppings on menu that you don’t have (ex: green olives)

20

Last night we used your online order program. Ordered a hand tossed pepperoni mushroom and onion large pizza. When it finely arrived it was not only cold but it had very little cheese and mushrooms only!!!. Now when we called to see why. The manager said there was nothing he could do because he was out of everything to make a pizza. He ask us to check the confirmation email there was none. But again he said nothing he could do because was out of everything very rudely. I know it's just a pizza but at $17.96 for a three item pizza I would expect the pizza at least warm and correctly made. Wouldn't you???

20

They forgot to make one of my pizzas, so had to wait an extra 25 minutes. Left my pizzas on the counter for 10 minutes while they tried to figure out their screw up. Manager was more worried about smoking than my order. Manager is always snippy and unprofessional. This is the last straw for me and I will never order from pizza hut again. I spent $85.85 for poor service.

20

I ordered a pizza and the guy that answered said they only have 2 sizes available thin or pan so i took the pan.i got the pizza and it was a warmed over thin pan pizza, they were about to close so i called today the lady named Teresa argued with me,wouldn't lake my pizza right and said I had to do it online,the night I called in the pizza was not online because they told me i had to get a pick 5 since they were closing so i got the pizza and cheese sticks and both had been cooked over warm time and temperature, they have me something that had been in the warmer for hours and they didn't wanna cook because it was closing. I just would like to have what I ordered fresh out the oven not warmer.

20

We had ordered pizza hut online. First of all they were late, the pizza was cold and they did not get the order right. It was the worst pizza we had ever had. They tried to make it right by giving us a credit, so when we ordered again we thought we would try something different, again the order was just terrible. We asked for plates, napkins and parmesan cheese packets both times, and they forgot all those items each time. Pizza Hut is just terrible. I was to be compensated and make it right for the third time.

20

I experienced very poor customer service. I called to have an order delivered, as we have several times over the past few months. The lady who answered the phone was very unpleasant, and eventually was told that delivery was not available to my house, then she told me my house did not exist. If delivery is unavailable to my house, then how do we get Pizza Hut delivered at least once a month from that exact store? The store is located only 4.3 miles away (by Google search), but yet dominos pizza, a couple miles further away is happy to deliver, as is hungry howies that's over 10 miles away.

The second part of my issue comes when I requested to speak to the manager, and I was told the manager wouldn't come to the phone. I then requested the corporate number, she hung up on me. This is totally unacceptable behavior, and I am attempting to resolve my complaint through this medium prior to taking other action to tell of my experiences.

20

Not even a one. I ordered a large pepperoni pan light on the sauce and cooked extra. What we got is sauce running and would you believe DOUGH in the crust. We called the manager Palm Harbour Pizza Hut Florida. She said I'll give you a ten dollar credit. What? They charged us $19.03. Ticket number 111register 2 Unit number 004630 12/22/2018 19:24. The receipt says easy sauce well done. What really makes me angry is the attitude of your manager.

Should anyone care, my telephone number is (727)422-3286.

20

I experienced very poor customer service. I called to have an order delivered, as we have several times over the past few months. The lady who answered the phone was very unpleasant, and eventually was told that delivery was not available to my house, then she told me my house did not exist. If delivery is unavailable to my house, then how do we get Pizza Hut delivered at least once a month from that exact store? The store is located only 4.3 miles away (by Google search), but yet dominos pizza, a couple miles further away is happy to deliver, as is hungry howies that's over 10 miles away.

The second part of my issue comes when I requested to speak to the manager, and I was told the manager wouldn't come to the phone. I then requested the corporate number, she hung up on me. This is totally unacceptable behavior, and I am attempting to resolve my complaint through this medium prior to taking other action to tell of my experiences.

20

I went to pick up my pizza the person who was fixing it didn't have on any gloves than he kept wiping his nose it unsanitary.

20

I hold an executive position within a small division of our bank, however I manage associates in several regions. I was planning for a collective conference call/pizza party and had planned to have pizzas delivered to each of our offices. We had successfully placed the order for 3 of our locations but received a call back from your Klamath Falls location, stating that they would be unable to fulfull the delivery unless there would be a party present to pay for the order as they could not accept the credit card information on line. I inquired about a work around to verify that I am the card owner and that I authorize the pizza order and payment of the same, but they refused and stated that someone at the location would have to cover the cost. I explained that I could not ask my associates to cover the cost of their own pizza and canceled the order. I then tried to place a call to your corporate office to see if someone would be able to assist. Unfortunatley, the service answering the phone explained that I could leave a message but there would not be a party available to take a call until later in the day. Completely disappointing service.

20

I purchased pizza for our church on Wednesday dec Dec 12 the bolivar tenn 38008 the amount was for 77.30 they preauthorize my debit card four times I called ur accounting debt four times and spoke with Thomas he did not and would not do anything to help I spoke to 4 different managers at the location they gave me stories of yes this has happen to me and I will get it straighten out but never got the 1st call back from anyone
Then I contact Joan the district manager she promised she would call me on Monday dec 17 it is dec 18 and she still has not called me back fortunately my bank said they could take of care of 3 of the preauthorization since the actually charge had cleared these preauthorization took and locked over 200 dollars in my account that I couldn’t use I could not buy gro bc my debt was locked I can not finish my Christmas bc this was so screwed up I didn’t know how much was actually in the account since all this was going on so for over a week I could not use my debt card thank God I had a little cash to make through the weekend my family of four had 50 dollars for a week I will not purchase anything from Pizza Hut in bolivar tenn again they are the none caring people I have ever seen I have been told by others in the community that u have a lot going on in this store tips being but on people’s cards without permission and cc being stolen u really may want someone to check ur managers out my receipt number was 40
I hope u take this complaint to heart and check into this this has really caused a problem for my family over the week

Customer service means noth
ing now and it is very sad

Thank u

Betty Thompson

20

The employees are very rude on the phone and in person .I waited over and hour for my pizzas so I called the lady said they couldn't find my apt. Funny how i have ordered from the same place for over a year. I asked why didnt someone call ? Answer was i will send the driver back. I love pizza hut but the service is HORRIBLE.

20

The food was 35 minutes past time I asked for it. I ordered online and wanted it at 4 PM and never got it till 435 PM. Two pizzas were cold, sauce for breadsticks were cold and the breadsticks wasnt even cut. Hardly any sauce or cheese on 2 of the pizzas. Very poor service. Didn't offer a discount or anything to make up for the poor service and food. This use to be our favorite hut near home but we wont be using it again sadly.

20

Bad service need my cash bavm

20

I waited over 2 hours for my pizza & received it ice cold, with Italian sausage instead of pork, pieces with no sauce, cheese or any toppings & had chunks of crust missing from being banged around? Just called to let them know and they closed at 8. Hung up not interested in the excuses.

Unit #004859
Zone b-06
Ticket 90/I

20

YOU HAVE PRICED YOUR SELF OUT OF BUSINESS .
2 PERSONAL PAN PIZZAS TOTALED 13.83 WOW ? AT LUNCH TIME ,SKIPPED ON YOUR PIZZA , THERE'S WAY TO MANY OTHER CHOICES LESS EXPENSIVE .

20

My grandkids wanted pizza for dinner it had been awhile since I ordered because last time my order was messed up so I gave in and ordered tonight. The pizzas were so bad that my grandkids took one look at it and said I’m not eating that. Their pizza was horrible and the one I had ordered for myself came as a chicken pizza which I did not order. The service and the food leaving this store is horrendous. I immediately called and ask the driver to return and give me a refund less his tip because it wasn’t his fault the food was so bad. And no I don’t want free pizza just want you to know that you have lost a customer because I definitely will never order another pizza from Pizza Hut. Again it’s really sad when a 10 year old won’t eat it and they are served school pizza lol. I’ve enclosed pictures just to show how bad it was.
You have lost a customer oh and I had not touched this pizza it came this way

20

So last night I placed an order on line (I always order from Pizza Hut) waited 20 mins and then went to pick it up. Pulled up to drive through there was a truck. I waited 30 mins before calling Pizza Hut and telling them how long I’d been waiting and asked them to ask the truck to pull around if their food wasn’t ready. So they did I pulled up paid for my food and the young man said they had been messing up on a lot of orders so that’s why they are slow. He then said mine was coming out of the oven now. Waited 40 more minutes then a young lady comes and ask me to move. I said no I ordered over 1.5 ago so she went to get manager. Then the manager approach’s the window with an attitude and wants me to pull around . I told her I had been waiting over 1.5 hours for my food and the gentleman said 30-40 mins ago mine was coming out of the oven I suppose he lied to me? She said she don’t know what I ordered or when it will be done she would go look. 20 mins later I get my pizza. Only to get home and one of them be burnt. This is ridiculous! And the way that manager talks to people is uncalled for. We are the customers bringing her the money in there is no reason she should talk to us like she did. I will not be doing business there and that’s really sad because I went at least 1-2 times a week with my family. She needs some attitude adjustment

20

I had placed an order online approximately 7:47 mountain standard time. I originally ordered a $5 on the line deal tonight 12/13 which was a large 2 topping Italian sausage and pineapple pan pizza. An order of bone out $5 Cajun and $5 garlic Parmesan wings only for my order to be delivered like the picture below!! The driver didn’t have pepper or cheese and I wondered why he hadn’t opened the box to show me the pizza and how it looked. By the time I opened the pizza he was long gone! He also only delivered my one order of wings when I had ordered 2. I called Pizza Hut and was put on hold a few times and then hung up a third time. I ended up driving to the Pizza Hut which I never intended to in the first place to avoid leaving my house I had it delivered!! I went in and showed my pizza and complained about it. Got a new pizza which took less than 10 mins and my wings with a complimentary cookie pizza and when I got home the pizza was just doughy! My kids even mentioned that it wasn’t how we always order our pan pizza. I’m seriously dissatisfied, disappointed and I would like my refund back! This is so unacceptable and I can’t believe it took over an hour to finally get my pizza and with the frustration it didn’t come out as it should’ve. My family and I are very unhappy to say the least!

20

Purchased 3(6 piece wings) , 2 pizzas and cheese sticks. Upon pick up I was greeted by a young man on his cell phone not in uniform. The wings were all 1 large container. We asked for 2 smaller containers to separate the order. He stated “they are .50 each.” I asked why were they all together when they were 3 separate orders. He then stated “I’m not wasting No box when they’re all the same flavor!”. I then asked for cheese and peppers seeing I wasn’t getting anywhere and no manager was in sight. He barked “ We don’t got None!” I just pulled off. We check the boxes and the pizza looked dry and cheese sticks were half covered in cheese. I am a REGULAR customer to this location and never been treated soo badly.

20

Hi I am writing this while currently annoyed with my local Pizza Hut... I waited for 55 minutes to only have both pizzas be wrong. I have hungry kids here and called immediately and said I need you to make the right ones and send them out asap. They had the nerve to come here and ask me for the Pizza back?!?! Really? The kids will not sit here for another 50 mins and be hungry going to bed. So Pizza Hut thinks it's ok to mess up orders and then take back Pizza that has taken 2 hrs to get right? Ridiculous. The worker was more helpful and then the manager got on the phone. Anyways this was the Lebanon OR store. Would love an email back. Thanks

20

First they forgot breadsticks and wings.
Second my pizza was wrong and I had to wait 4 hours to get my wings and breadsticks. Ridiculous.

20

I order a big box pizza to be delivered Friday 12/7/18 at 6:47 received a text that my order was out for delivery at 7:18 pm, However It did not arrive to my home until 8:36pm. I called the store at 8:15pm and was told the driver would be at my home in a couple of minuets. I called back at 8:31pm and was told with an apology that I will get a 10 dollar credit. When the pizza arrived it was cool to the touch, I told the driver to take it back and I will call for a refund. The driver told me " since it was my fault you keep the pizza and I will make sure you get a refund, I'll keep your receipt don't sign it I'll take care of it, I truly apologize, I will call you when it's done." After waiting with no call, I called the store explained to the young lady what the driver said, she told me he had not made it back yet but she would refund me the $29.50 after taking my debit card info. It is now Tuesday 12/11/18 and the charge is still on my account. I called my bank to confirm and indeed it had been withdrawn and no pending transactions of it been returned. They emailed me a coupon code for a free large pizza that I will not be using, as I would rather have they $29.50 I spent on pizza wings and bread sticks that I tried to return to the driver because it was cool and not worth the money or wait.
I would appreciate if someone can refund my $29.50.
I ordered this pizza in Milwaukee Wisconsin from the Browndeer Pizza hut 6807 W. Browndeer road 414-354-0600.

Markena Elam
414-208-1591

Thank you for listening

20

Hello my name is Latifah I recently placed an order at the Pizza Hut on 4407 W .Fuqua Rd Houston, TX 77053 I placed my order at 7:22 pm I received a call at 8:05 pm from the manager stating that my order wouldn’t be delivered because we were in a dead zone ..the system still allowed me to place my order ..she then went on to say that I would either have to pick the order up or cancel it. I arrived to pick my pizza up and proceeded to ask for the manager she was very rude and unprofessional I asked for cooperates number she said we are franchise we don’t have a cooperate office. Honestly I would never order from Pizza Hut again this is the only one that’s really close I’m demanding attention for my order and my inconvenience that I had to leave out my home to pick up a pizza that I wanted delivered .

Sent from my iPhone

20

How do you run out of large pizza dough? Am I missing something???? Sent me 4 medium instead of 2 larges. Not the 1st time I’ve dealt. W Lincoln Illinois Pizza Hut n not been happy!!!!!!

20

I ordered a special for 23.99 for a big box dinner that included pizza wings and breadsticks but was charged 25.58 and was told I was charged a dollar extra for traditional wings and 50 cent for the blue cheese to go with it.

20

On dec 9 i oredered online when i went to pick it up at the store the associate said there system was down and anything that was oredered online wasnt received nd u had to pay in cash at the store,in bridgeton nj 08302 not only i didnt receive my food it took my pizza hut points from ordering online.There shoulda been something online saying there system was down..smh

20

My ticket number #125 I order lemon pepper boneless wings and a family chicken alfold pasta well when it showed up at my house I had one thing of pasta and plain chicken wings and when I took it back to the store and dammed to speak with the manger they had to go outside to get him and he wants to come in and I snap at him and cussed because everytime I order from that store #031158 my order is always wrong and messed up ALWAYS and I'm sick of it.

20

Was staying at a hotel and called about 9:00 and was placed on hold. I called back to place an order and was talked to very rude by an associate. Saying mam we are not taking any more order but the time online said 11:00 mama mam we are not we are getting ready to close and then hung up. They really need to work on their people skills/customer service. This was not professional at all.

20

Order # 17258918. I ordered a pizza online yesterday at about 10:30 PM and I wrote instructions very clearly in bold letters that "DO NOT RING THE DOORBELL. PLEASE CALL ON ARRIVAL!". Even then, the delivery driver banged the door many times very loudly and rang doorbell many times resulting in chaos in the house waking up everybody. Moreover, the delivery driver parked his car wrongly and police came there. Now, I called the customer service and its transferring me and I am on hold for long. SHAME ON YOU PIZZA HUT, A BIG SHAME!

20

The last four pizza's my family ordered were all incorrect. I am very upset with how my orders seems to always be wrong now and nothing is ever done about it. at the store I go to.
1. My first out of the 4 examples was when I was given coupon and it was not accepting it online. I called my local Pizza Hut and the gentleman said just bring the coupon with you and we'll take care of it. He takes my order and when it's done I go to pick it up and the guy in there tells me I have to talk to the manager. This lady that did not dress appropriately for a kitchen style job walks over and tell me I have to do it online. I attempt to tell her that I was unable to do that. She cuts me off and tells me she can give me a dollar off my order. I cancelled my order and left. This was very upsetting considering this was my planned dinner for my family. I was one thing by an employee that clearly shouldn't have said that and it wasn't honored. It's a pizza, not like I was buying a car.

2. I ordered a stuffed crust pizza for me and my son. I get home and notice it's burnt. On top of it being burnt we were also missing some of the marinara sauce that I paid for. Neither of us really wanting to eat it so we ordered something else. I didn't call because I know Pizza Hut in Chillicothe, IL doesn't have anyone in management that has any type of training on how to resolve an escalation.

3. My wife ordered us a large dinner box. The two pizza's that came in that were doughy. The breadsticks had practically NO seasoning on them. The wings were very dry as if they had been cooked and sitting out. The wings also hardly had ANY sauce on them. It was pretty much like eating a regular chicken nugget. Moral of the story, this dinner went in the trash like the other 2. Again no complaint.

4. Next day. I have family over and they unfortunately wanted Pizza Hut. We order it have it delivered and it's burnt to hell. At this point I have had it with Pizza Hut. The food is garbage, the service from their "management" is absolutely trash. I call and I get a so called manager on the phone. I tell her about all 4 scenarios. Now, keep in mind all four of these happened back to back. This "manager" kept cutting me off and trying to talk over me. Anyone in management should have basic skills on how to resolve conflict and escalations. Cutting someone off and talking over them only makes it worse. I immediately tell her I want Corporates number. She once again cuts me off and spits out a number. Not sure how anyone would have been able to write it down as fast as she was saying it. This was absolutely a disgrace on how I was treated. I call the number that I was given and 24 hours later I still have yet to hear back from this person. This manager told me my Stuffed Crust pizza was NOT burnt. I've never had a stuffed crust pizza where it snaps in half, it was so black you couldn't taste the cheese or sauce. The crust hardly had any cheese in it like my 1st stuffed crust I had that was burnt too. If she doesn't think that was burnt, she needs to be replaced. No one should be in a managerial position if they treat customers like this.

Is this really the service you want? I don't like to complain when my orders are messed up. I understand people make mistakes because we're all human. What I do NOT accept is being called a liar when my food has been shit for the last 4 times. I am sure that is almost near a 100 dollars in food that I just threw away.

20

I waited two hours just for my food...

20

I live at 8205 bill reed rd ooltewah tn 37363.I called your Pizza Hut in ooltewah on ooltewah -ringold Rd today about 5 minutes ago . There has not been a problem delivering pizzas here before but today for some reason they won’t deliver to my house and say they never have and that they have never delivered here . The man argued with me about them delivering to my house . Saying I was lying without actually calling me a (LIAR).i have a house full of kids and can’t leave the house and they pick today to be lazy. I would appreciate it if something will be done about this
Thank you,
Jamie

20

My husband and i have tried to order from the pizza hut web site and we are told that there is no pizza hut in our area and just not true there is a pizza hut right down the street from us on the corner of Henry st and University ave and our address is 2809 University ave its only about seven or eight blocks from us

20

My wife and I were traveling with my sister and her husband and ate at your Pizza Hut in Collinsville, IL. This was the dirtiest Pizza Hut I have ever been in. It started out with us having to request them to clean our table. When I used the restroom the floor was slippery like it had a layer of grease on it and the toilet had feces stuck to the side of the bowl. When I returned to my table I spotted crumbs under the booths next to our table. When we received our food I removed the paper towel roll and there was a ring of grease around were the paper towels were. My wife went on their web pages and read their reviews. This does not seem to be a one time situations from the reviews that we read. Rather then make a scene we decided to just pay for our food and leave. We were out about $50.00 dollars and left us with a very negative impact on Pizza Hut. Please have someone visit this site so other Pizza Hut customers don't have to have this same experience.

20

I placed my order on-line carryout ; also pre -paid with my credit card. I arrived at the restaurant for my order;which was showing ready on the order screen.I allowed ample time for preparing the order, so I expected to not have much wait time. There were only two customers waiting for their orders. I waited for someone to just acknowledge me standing at the register. Finally, a young man put my order on the counter and told me the manager had to cash it out before I could take it. She just took such a incredible amount of time to come do it. This is not the first time I have encountered this woman; that I believe is the manager. She has a terrible attitude towards customers. The pizza was not good at all ;it was very dry. I ordered 2 large pizza (special for $7.99 on -line only), a pan of pasta (lg.) that was supposed to come with bread sticks( i did not receive).
My experience was horrible, and really feel i should be given a refund ($28.40).
This was December 4,2018 @ 6:30 pm ticket#55
Pizza Hut ,1088 West bank expy., Westwego La. 70094
I hope that this is addressed. I do not know if they are shorthanded and overworked , but the service is extremely BAD!!

20

Dear Pizza Hut,

I've been to your Pizza Hut on 63rd Drive Rego Park, New York and experienced bad customer service and food the past few times I went to this location. The first bad experience I encountered was when my pizza pie came back incorrect with missing toppings, barely no marinara sauce and very doughy crust. When I let the gentleman know about the poor job they did making my pizza, they told me that they are about to close and can't do anything about it. The second bad experience was also a mix of poorly made food and very disinterested, rude employees. The third bad experience took place recently and the woman who made my pizza very late even though I placed an online pick up order. I am a patient person, I didn't mind that-but I become frustrated when the cashier gave me attitude throughout our interaction. I asked her for napkins, and she was annoyed--then asked her for a little extra marinara sauce (because there was barely any on), she was annoyed--and lastly, I asked her for more Hut Favorite sauce (because there was barely any on) and says that she can't give me any because it's not a sauce, it's seasoning we sprinkle on top...I thought this statement was very odd considering that I have requested more of this in the past and was given it. I love your pizza, but overall the last few times have been extremely disappointing. Your pizza is pricey and it doesn't feel good to receive poor quality food on top of nasty workers who are preparing it and supposed to make the customer feel comfortable.

Thank you for taking the time to read this,
A Queens County Customer

20

My friend visited to porirua Pizza hutt yesterday to have his lunch and he ordered a hot and spicy veg pizza. But by mistake staff made an error and made a hot and spicy beef pizza. He is a pure vegetarian and never ever touched meat in his whole life. As soon as he realised that it’s a wrong food that he’s eating he gave a call to the store and staff apologies to him and offered him another pizza next time on his visit.

Now when he went to grab his pizza in the evening the manager (Tammy) told him to bring the old pizza back? Seriously?? This is your fault and u guys promised us that he will get a free Pizza next time.. no one told us to bring back the old pizza? And that was the same day of the complain and what is he goes there after 2-3 days? Do we still need to carry that wrong pizza with us?

Also wanted to add that Tammy’s behaviour is really rude and arrogant. She is not suitable for that position because manager needs to be calm and should be able to resolve problems on the spot. It’s just a value pizza and no one wants a free value pizza. He was asking for the pizza he has paid for. Tammy’s behaviour clearly showed that she doesn’t care about customers at all. I Just wanted to ask a question to you guys. Have you guys finished her management training ? I’ve heard that pizza hutt trains their manager before they start handling them shifts. Is that even true because after last nights incident it seems like she needs a lot of training starting from the beginning.

Like I said my friend is a pure vegetarian and never touched meat in his whole life, but you made him eat it. This is ridiculous. And all he was asking was an apology. Tammy denied that too and instead she simply told him that she doesn’t believe him? Seriously ?

Get back to me otherwise I’ll put this to Facebook community page. I am attaching the pic of that pizza and will keep it as a sample until you sort this out.

TRAIN YOUR MANAGERS BECAUSE YOUR BUSINESS DEPENDS ON THEM!

20

the driver stated that she called many times there was no calls there was no text no nothing I waited two hours for the pizza to be delivered there was nothing delivered at all this is happening murres times and I am done

20

Erica Smith at Florence Al Pizza Hut located on Coz Creek Parkway, tried resolving a mixup with the food and the quality of the food by sending a re-order at my address. We waited for 2 hours and after calling back she said they can’t replace the order after she said she was sending the replacement because we did not have proof. After I asked for a refund she told me she doesn’t have to do anything because they are a franchise and we couldn’t do anything about it. After lying and not receiving my order, I’m continuing this complaint by sending to state representatives as well as the Mayor of Florence and the Governor of Alabama and to include the Alabama State Health Dept. I strongly urge everyone in the public NOT to engage in transactions with this company.

20

Cold pizza call the store and they left me on hold for 38 minutes i was basically told the only thing they can do is tell me to contact you guys didn't offer a new pizza and didn't offer me a refund.

20

Stopped at the Pizza Hut at Abercorn 204 in Savannah at about 4:30 pm Saturday evening. Walked in to order and a lot of people standing around to order and to pick up also. One female on the phone talking to a friend not a customer for about 10 minutes. The other female was just folding boxes ignoring everyone waiting. Finally another customer said is anyone going to wait on any of us. Well they both acted as if it was a bother for them. After finally getting to place my order after 15 minutes I had to wait another 15 minutes to get mine to go. And when I got home you could see they were very over cooked. I will never stop at the Pizza Hut again. Bad experience and rude ass employees.

20

Pizza Hut in HB,CA on Beach Blvd and Slater Ave.. This Pizza Hut is the worst ever!!! I now remember why I stopped ordering and eating Pizza Hut over 3 years ago.. Tried calling store after I got my pizza delivered and one of the pizza’s was wrong and had ordered 4 ranch that I pad for and never got even tho I asked the delivery guy for them at my door he pointed to the box’s and said” they are in there” they weren’t!! Called the 714 number to the store not knowing until the 6th customer service person I spoke to told me that number goes to a “customer service line not the actual store”6th person that tells me they will transfer me to the store manager then call goes to a busy tone for the 6th time and hangs up on me!!!! Horrible horrible customer service the reps need correct training in “customer service”.. I will be contacting and sending corporate a letter and posting my horrible experience I have receive on social forums..I was trying to return the delivery but could not get a live person.. I want my money put back on my card and a full refund!! The worst service I’ve ever had in my life!!! I will warn other people and never use Pizza Hut again.. I’m surprised they are still in business and papa johns is no longer.. I’ve never received this bad of service in my life!!!! I want a full refund as I was trying to send everything back but got nowhere because no one ever answered for over 45 minutes of trying.

20

The manager jimmy refused to take our coupon, stated we had to put it in online. We have always turned it in at window since we started these couons off the survey! We have been doing this for months. He was rude. We eat at this Pizza Hut 1-2 times a week. I am guessing there are other eating establishments we will visit from now on! Ridiculous to be faithful customers and be treated this way.

20

Hi. So me and my bf use to eat at pizza hut but haven't eaten there since the last issue we have two kids so we usaully buy a good amount of food sodas, desert. Breadsticks, and two pizzas. But the last time we ate there was it for us. Our food was horrible the pizzas were soggy and no not from the oil.The desert was more so burnt and hary any toppings it was just a bad experience for us and we work hard for our money.. We usually love pizza hut and that's definitely a go too for lunch but we have to find somewhere else do to the last issue.

20

Hillview Ky Pizza Hut
Went in to place an order, waited 10 minutes at register, Finally stuck my head in the back door and asked if anyone was working the register. A man came out and told me it would be at least 15 minutes before he could take my order. He said he was too busy at the moment to help me. I left and purchased my pizzas at another store. Pitiful!!!!!!!!!

20

Friday 11/30/2018 I place an order online for the five dollar pizza I ordered two pizzas and some mini cinnamons. Online I did not have the option under the $5 option to remove the sauce. I then called the store and was answered by someone in the call center. I advised her of the situation and that I am allergic to the sauce. She then placed me on hold and I was instantly put back in a cue about 15 more mins passed and another call center agen answered and advised me to hold. The line was answer by an African American with a kind of rough voice. I advised him of the situation. No apologies nothing to show compassion. What he did say was normally when it comes through the internet it becomes a customer issue but as courtesy I will resend the pizza. Very rude individual. He sent the second pizza outbit too had sauce on it. I called the store was on hold 21 mins and the line disconnected I was never able to speak with any individual. I was left with no dinner for the night or eat a pizza that I was allergic to the sauce. This is a major problem and could be a law suit if I get sick from eating the pizza unaware at first that there was sauce on it!!! In the picture below you can see both pictures have sauce around the edges

20

I got off a 12 hour shift at work,I got home and decided to order pizza.I always place my order online for your store on (21 W. VanBuren St. Phoenix,AZ 85003).Well i waited an hour for delivery when the website stated 30-40 minutes delivery.After waiting so long i called the store and they said "The Driver forgot your order but we're sending out now.Well by that time my pizza would have been old and cold the manager did not offer to remake it,he did not apologize,did not offer a discount or anything.I am a long time customer and earn pizza hut rewards as well,i am completely unhappy with this service and would like it to be handled professionally to keep me as a customer until further notice i will not be ordering from Pizza Hut in the future.

20

2 weeks ago I recieved pizzas with no bottom crust, called was sent new pizza, looked the same way. Tonight my wings boxes were smooshed and sauce was all over the bag. Tired of not getting decent food from pizza hut.

20

I ordered some pizzas for the family tonight it was 8:28pm when I placed my order the guy said it would be out in about 15 minutes 45 minutes went by I called they said he was on the way 2 hours went by still no pizza I called back and asked what was wrong the lady was so rude I just hung up the phone

20

I called to place a delivery order for pizza and dessert. I live 2.7 miles from the store However they said they could not find me in their system. How is that possible when I could find them. I had placed a order before and yet today they could not deliver. So I called papa Johns and they were farther away and yet they delivered to me. This is not how you keep customers.

20

Pizza is cold ...and nasty...the wings are aweful..wasent any thing fresh ...and other was a hour late

20

I ordered 3 pizzas from Pizza Hut on 11/24. Yes, it was a cold blizzard day so I expected delays. This is one of the reasons I ordered early. The pizza was delivered 2 hours later and one of the pizza was wrong and the other two were dry and over cooked. Called Pizza Hut back and requested they send me a corrected pizza. I was told I would receive a $5.00 credit and a new pizza would be delivered. I didn't even complain about the dry pizza. I figured this is what $5.00 pizzas looked like now.Waited 2 hours called back and was told the store was closed. Asked the representative Laura (Senior Advisor) why I was not contacted and was told it was too many people for them to call all customers. Asked for a full refund and was told I can only get my $5.00. I asked Laura to speak with someone over her and was told she was the highest person to talk to. . Asked Laura for my credit and I would speak with someone else tomorrow. Called back on 11/25 because my credit was not on the account and was told by Chris (7702) that Laura had a note stating, I did not want my credit. Explained to Chris this was not true and why would I not want my credit for a pizza I never received. He stated many customers get mad and don't want their credit. I think this is totally absurd. Even if customers say they don't want a credit if Pizza Hut doesn't deliver a product shouldn't they just automatically give them their money back. If you keep money for a product not delivered that is STEALING. Anyway I asked Chris what type of repercussions will Laura face for lying on a note about a customer. Chris stated that he wasn't sure and maybe something would occur but they are so busy right now they didn't have time. Asked Chris, who would know and he transferred me to the Manager on Duty Delana. Delana never offered an apology for my inconvenience. However, she did defend her staff and said it was all a miscommunication and there was never a note that stated I didn't want the credit and that she could either give me a store credit or my $5.00 refund. I also asked Delana why would I want a store credit for merchandise I didn't receive. I tried to explain the store credit was for them sending me the wrong pizza and the $5.00 was because I never got the corrected pizza. Delana stated she would give me my money and no credit and it would appear on my bank statement in 3-5 days depending on my bank. The CSR's and managers may think it's okay to treat people like this over $5.00 but what they have really done is lost a customer who buys from them all the time. So thanks Pizza Hut, Laura, and Chris for caring about my children eating on a cold winter night you are appreciated!! There customer service SUCKS!!

20

I picked up my pizza family box the cheese bread was more burnt that cheesy. The wings I received all the bread off the wings were piled on top of the wings and the pizza I want wanted the pizza hut favorite crust flavor and received non. And the pizza just had all around poor quality and it's like this just bout everytime I order from pizza hut in shelby nc.

20

I went to the store in Nappanee Indiana two weeks ago , I ate in it took almost an hour for my pizza then it was wrong I asked to talk to a manager the manager on duty was too busy so shift manager and waitress came out half hour later had my pizza in a box and told me they were sorry for the wait , i'm sorry and hour and a half for pizza was not acceptable to me they did not offer me anything but I sit there and ate my pizza and paid my bill once again I complain to the waitress and the manager , nothing was done . I called a gentleman named Tracy I got his phone number from another Pizza Hut so I called him complaining and he tells me he was going to send me a refund for my bill and then send me a gift card for the inconvenience that I had at the store well two weeks have gone by I have not heard anything or seen anything not that I'm out for anything but when somebody tells me they're going to do something I expect that instead of being lied to

20

I ordered a pizza deal on 24th November, I was quoted 30 mins and the delivery took 1hr 20 mins this was after I called the restaurant to ask where it was at the hour mark. When the food arrived the driver had to return as he forgot to leave an item. In addition the food was cold. The final issue was when the food was checked it was wrong. This is not the service I’d expect from a restaurant of your calibre.

20

Hi; The Pizza Hut # 013125 at 701 State Route 440, Jersey City NJ 07305 & Ticket# 145.
Hope all is well. I would like to start with telling you that my family loves Pizza hut, and do not eat meats. So let me start with placing my order.
As you can see my phone log also, When I called for the order Mackel simply hang up on me because he could not understand English and failed to continue my order and hang up the line twice, which I ignored thinking it's OK. Then finally, a young girl took the call third time and took my simple order and was courteous. I had stressed enough to her about "No chicken" in Alfredo pasta which we always did and never was a problem. As I went to pick up my order, I asked for extra sauce when Mackel asked for 50 cents more, I paid and left.
After getting home, as I served pizza to my family I noticed the pasta had chicken in it. So I called the store and Mackel answered the phone. I explained to him that pasta had chicken in it, but he ignore the fact and I offered to send him the picture, but he insisted on "no no I checked it myself" and then he hang up on me. Then, what bothered me the most that when I called again few times and every time he kept on saying " Sorry this is McDonald's, and hang up on me. It was so agitating that was very upsetting. I spoke to Albert (Manager) Saturday morning and I told him the situation, he heard me but not sure if he will report that to corporate. I would like to request my whole order refunded, and please address the employee about hanging up the call and saying this is McDonald's. It's was very un-professional of him being a night supervisor of the store.
Thank you very much for taking the time to hear me.
Asif Khawaja
201-736-7243

20

Hi;
Hope all is well. I would like to start with telling you that my family loves Pizza hut, and do not eat meats. So let me start with placing my order.
As you can see my phone log also, When I called for the order Mackel simply hang up on me because he could not understand English and failed to continue my order and hang up the line twice, which I ignored thinking it's OK. Then finally, a young girl took the call third time and took my simple order and was courteous. I had stressed enough to her about "No chicken" in Alfredo pasta which we always did and never was a problem. As I went to pick up my order, I asked for extra sauce when Mackel asked for 50 cents more, I paid and left.
After getting home, as I served pizza to my family I noticed the pasta had chicken in it. So I called the store and Mackel answered the phone. I explained to him that pasta had chicken in it, but he ignore the fact and I offered to send him the picture, but he insisted on "no no I checked it myself" and then he hang up on me. Then, what bothered me the most that when I called again few times and every time he kept on saying " Sorry this is McDonald's, and hang up on me. It was so agitating that was very upsetting. I spoke to Albert (Manager) Saturday morning and I told him the situation, he heard me but not sure if he will report that to corporate. I would like to request my whole order refunded, and please address the employee about hanging up the call and saying this is McDonald's. It's was very un-professional of him being a night supervisor of the store.
Thank you very much for taking the time to hear me.
Asif Khawaja
201-736-7243

20

This is the second time that money has been deducted from my account and yet the order hasn't been placed

20

Hello,
My name is Marc and I am writing about a very bad experience with one of your restaurants. First I would like to say that it is very difficult to find someplace to do this. I tried the "tellpizzahut" survey listed on the receipt. I assumed it was going to be like the survey listed on other receipts I have had at other restaurants. I was wrong. It went to a survey about my buying and living habits even though the receipt says on it "we'd love to hear about your experience". The survey never asked me about my experience. This was almost as frustrating as the meal I had at the restaurant. Any way I found this email address on a blog and I hope that it is the right place.
My dining experience went like this. After church on Wed the 21st of Nov my wife and I went to pizza hut to eat. We arrived at around 15 minutes to 1 pm. When we walked in we found that the restaurant was not very busy. We saw only two tables with customers and only one customer paying at the counter. The employee taking his money said to us that we could sit anywhere. We walked down the row of booths and found that none were clean. All had crumbs and sauce and obviously had been left uncleaned after having been used. We chose the cleanest one and I took some paper towels and cleaned it myself. I should have taken this as a sign of things to come but I overlooked it. The employee that was at the counter walked over after a few minutes and asked about what we wanted to drink. After he walked away, we waited for those drinks. They were slow in coming but not slow enough to warrant a complaint on its own. It did appear that he was alone. My wife said to me that she wanted to be ready to order when he came back with the drinks because of the wait time. I agreed and when he brought the drinks we ordered. My wife asked for an order of cheese sticks as an appetizer and she ordered a medium thin crust cheese pizza for her lunch. I ordered the 8 bone less wings and fries for lunch. Then we waited and waited and waited. I asked the waiter a couple times for the appetizer and he kept saying that it was coming. Finally after what was more than enough time the pizza was brought to our table. The waiter put it down and gave my wife and I each a plate and said for us to enjoy our meal. We looked at each other in disbelief. As he started to walk away my wife stopped him and asked “what about my husband’s meal?’ He appeared perplexed but after a few seconds he composed himself and said “it will be out soon”. I thought REALLY? He was not convincing. I don’t think he even remembered that we ordered other food. I later noticed on the receipt that a woman named Catherine actually entered the ticket not the waiter. After he walked away we looked at the pizza and were very disappointed. The pizza appeared as if it had been too long in the oven and had been allowed to sit too long after it came out. By that description I mean the cheese was very dark and not at all melted. The crust was just as dark and was not crispy but was chewy. The pizza itself was not hot to touch but was warm instead. I told my wife I was sending it back. She said no she was too hungry and no longer wanted to wait. She ate a couple pieces of pizza and I waited for my lunch. When my wings finally arrived they were without the accompanying fries or ranch dressing. I asked the waiter about the fries and dressing and he said that he would get them. I assume he got busy because he did not come back. I went up to the counter and got the attention of the person cooking. I asked for the fries and dressing. This person made an attempt to walk around the kitchen area looking for them but never produced them. At this time I complained to the manager. After complaining I went and sat down. Soon after the waiter appeared with the ranch dressing but not the fries. I was really hungry by now so I started eating the wings. By now though the wait for the dressing had caused the wings to cool and the buffalo sauce had soaked in and the breading was no longer crispy and hot but was warm and mushy. I ate only 4 of the 8 wings. They were horrible. While eating the third or fourth wing the fries finally came out and soon after the appetizer appeared. Now the problem with the appetizer was twofold. First as we only eat pizza hut on occasion we made the mistake of assuming that “cheese sticks” meant sticks of cooked cheese sticks. I guess at this restaurant “cheese sticks” means a big huge piece of bread with cheese and garlic on it. That’s my fault for assuming. It’s also corporates fault for not putting descriptions on the menu. The second problem was IT IS AN APPETIZER it is supposed to come out first not last. The “cheese sticks and the fries were the only things that were delivered piping hot. The fries were crispy and the cheese was melty and hot. Meaning to me that these items had only been put in the cooking device after we complained. I explained to the waiter that we did not want the Bread we wanted cooked cheese sticks he said that these are cheese sticks. The manager appeared and said “Oh you meant mozzarella cheese sticks”. At this time my wife and I started laughing. This meal had become like an episode of the three stooges or the Marx brothers. The manager left and within minutes the “cheese sticks” were taken away and replaced with “Mozzarella Cheese Sticks”. I ate a couple of fries and we wrapped up the appetizer. My wife sipped at her diet coke (which had never been refilled) and we decided to leave. The manager wanted to cover the bill but I insisted on paying. I did not complain to get a free meal I complained to get the meal I was paying for in a timely and quality manner. The only good thing I can say is that the employees were pleasant.

The store was the pizza hut in Culpeper Virginia. I am looking at the receipt now but I do not see a store number like on other receipts. I do see a number on the date and time line but it is not labeled store number. That number is 023495. My ticket number is #0028.

Marc Daigle
19106 loggers rd Culpeper Va 22701
571 238 0196

20

I placed an order online at 7:29PM. I received my order at 8:20 PM and received my large pizza and chicken alfredo pasta which were both cold. I immediately advised the driver of the missing Pepsi, he saw the receipt and said he would bring it back. I checked my order and saw that the cheese sticks that were a part of the past was missing and immediately called the restaurant to advise. Around 9:20 the driver returned with a 20 oz Pepsi, I ordered a 2 liter, and no cheese sticks. He advised he would return with the correct items. I called the store at 10:20 and was told the delivery driver would call me when he got back to the store. It is 11:16 and the store is currently closed and I never received my items. I would like a full refund for the inconvenience. He can keep the tip I gave him in person.
Pizza Hut
4906 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035 ·
(404) 286-9222
Ticket # 0091
Entered By Internt2
026418
11/20/2018 07:29PM
CC $22.40

20

Slaton, Texas Pizza Hut. We placed an order at the local Pizza Hut and had someone take me. Upon arrival I approached the young lady at cash register and asked for my order. She replied that it hadn't been paid for. My daughter was supposed to have paid. So I text and she replied dad I was put on hold for twenty minutes so I hung up the phone. I said they are waiting for your call. She did and the phone rang and rang to my surprise no one was answering. Note it that the employee was aware of the phone call. So I talked to the manager. He gave me a hard time talking about my daughter hasn't called. Well my brother called and was treated as though we was expecting free food and eventually hung up on. I finally get a hold of my daughter once again. She said that someone was indeed answering the phone and hanging up on her. I mentioned this to the manager and he put the blame on me and my daughter. Talking about we should have paid before arriving. I reminded him about his staff putting my daughter on hold. By this time 45 minutes have passed. The good news is that my daughter finally got through and paid. I waited an extra 30 minutes before I got my order. Once I got home I noticed that our food had to have been rushed. It wasn't made how we ordered it. Looked like some places were darker and it was soggy. Oh and the female employee was asking customers if they would like a drink for waiting. I was not offered anything.i am very upset.

20

Pizza Hut on international drive in Orlando Florida. We had placed an online order and went for a walk on our return our car was towed. When we spoke to one manager he tried talking to the tow truck company. The other manager refused to come out and speak to us. When they saw the order on my phone they noticed it didn’t go through. It cost us $144 for the tow truck company and $25 for the Uber. Needless to say I did not pick up my Pizza Hut order. They had a spottter out there and notified the tow truck company anytime someone walked away from their car. We saw several towed. We had all intentions on picking up pizza after our walk. We did not.

20

Hello I placed a order at Pizza Hut they took my money for a online order and the place was closed down I couldn’t get any one on the phone or the hot line at all

20

I ordered two pizza’s and a 2liter Diet Coke, online 11/17/18 at 7:20 pm when my wife got to drive threw to pick up her order she waited 30 minute in line. She came home and they forgot to give us out 2liter. So I called them and was on hold for 30 minutes so I decided to drive up there and get it. I was going to see if they could just give it to me the next time I ordered online. So I drive to the Jeffersonville Indiana store I ask the lady working drive threw to talk to a manager and I waited about 3-4 minutes then the manager came over and said may I help you I told her I was here to pick up my 2 liter I payed for and didn’t get, I recorded everything from the time I pulled threw parking lot till cops showed. The lady said you can’t record me and I said I’m only here for my 2 liter. No cussing or getting loud. She told drive threw lady to call police and wouldn’t give my 2 litter. I’m a 55 yr old dad and eat there all the time. And I will post this video on social media, twitter, and any where I can. Because the Manager was rude and mean and the police said I’m baned from there forever so I guess it’s papa johns or Dominos . Hope you watch the video I’m going to try and attach it. If not I can email it. While I was there other customers were complaining also there in video also. You keep letting this manager run this store and I promise your sales will go down. Robert Bishop 33 Forest dr Jeffersonville Indiana 47130 8124065398

20

I ordered 2 pizza from store #034290 and my ticket number is #59 from November 18, 2018 at 5:51 P.M. When they delivered the 2 pizza it was the worst looking pizza's I have ever seen. Plus the middles were not cooked. Plus I ordered Stuff Crust which all of the so called cheese was not and the crust. And the cheese that was suppose to be in the crust was like a cream all over the pizza. It didn't taste like cheese. It tasted horrible. I will attach photos of what the pizza looked like before I threw them away. You couldn't force anyone to eat them. They looked bad and tasted bad. 1 pizza was a large cheese pizza and the other was a large supreme both stuff crust. Very disappointed

20

The customer service at the call center the first time I called was appalling. According to her she has no superior. 438pm today.

20

I am very disappointed with your delivery service with many reason that I will state to you:
1) your service did not deliver my pizza in a timely fashion . Over a hour late.
2) from that 1st reason which result in a COLD pizza which you guys state in your advertisement that my pizza should arrive hot
3) as well since you guys took your time in making my pizza your establishment forgot to add my toppings that I specifically asked for and payed for when I placed my order.
This has happened plenty of times from when I order pizza from your business and it's a very poor run business. Please upgrade your service. I spend alot of money with pizza hut. Seems like you don't care about your customers.

20

I am very disappointed with your delivery service with many reason that I will state to you:
1) your service did not deliver my pizza in a timely fashion. Over a hour late.
2) from that 1st reason which result in a COLD pizza which you guys state in ur advertisement that my pizza should arrive hot
3) as well since you guys took your time in making my pizza ur establishment forgot to add my toppings that I specifically asked for. Plus I payed for them. When I placed my order
This has happened plenty of times from when I order pizza from your business and it's a very poor run business. Please upgrade your service. I spend alot of money with this company. I deserve better.

20

Ordered 2 lrg pizzas wings and 2 liter Pepsi. I got half my order. Just 2 large pizzas. Delivery driver said that's all they gave me, but I'm like look at receipt it clearly shows 2 items missing. My family ate without wings and drink. What we supposed to do wait an hour til we got the rest of the order. Either way poor service. I call and see what's taking so long and let the store know what happened and all I get is sorry, but he is on his way.

Ordered from Arlington branch 11_17/18 @ 5:14. CSC#75 Ticket: 101

20

I filled out a survey, and will copy/paste for you:

A huge miss on everything. I ordered double sauce, I got regular sauce. Everything was 10 minutes late and not even hot. It seems that some things were cooked and ready, but they sat on a shelf getting cold waiting for the other items. Chicken in the pasta was gross. That’s the second time I get hard crunchy grissly fatty pieces of “premium” chicken. The pizzas were rushed. They didn’t look at my order and get me the double sauce and some slices had NO pepperoni while others had 4 pieces.

Based on this last visit, I don’t think that I’ll return to that pizza hut until things get better. They were doing really well for a while, I was really impressed with the food. Last two times were absolute failures. It seems that when they get busier, they don’t bother with quality. I get emails about “game day promotions” in order to get me to order from them on game day, yet, your so damn busy, the food quality is horrible. The chicken is getting specifically nasty. Fatty, crunchy grissle. It’s the garbage you should be trimming off the chicken instead of feeding it to people. Slowly losing me as a customer again, and this time not sure I’d come bad since there are other options nearby.

20

Yesterday, 11/15/18, my wife and I stopped at the Belton, TX Pizza Hut at the 6th ave., exit on I-35 for lunch and ordered wings and a medium meat lover's pizza. While waiting for the meal the friendly waitress brought our drinks and I noticed pizza goo caked around her thumb and finger nails. Shortly thereafter a cook brought out part of our order and the waitress then brought out the pizza. She then began mopping the floor, stopping shortly to give out an order to go at which time she opened each of four boxes to show the products inside. She then walked out with the customer and had a smoke while outside, returning in a couple minutes to continue mopping the floor and hallway to the bathrooms. She then checked on the inside customers stopping to pick-up trash off a table and the floor, after which she broke down the buffet stand and stored the food in the back. She returned carrying toilet paper and installed it in the bathroom, returning to the dining area to wait on customers. At no point did this waitress stop to wash her hands and we saw none of the employees, waitresses or cooks wearing any hand covers, including what appeared to be the owner that went back and forth between his car, cell phone and kitchen area. DISCUSTING and UNSANITARY - WE WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT and I would highly recommend the health department investigate and issue a few citations.

20

I ordered a simple cookie and some cinnamon sticks and it was $20 and i never got any of it and Pizza Hut never showed up. They robbed me of my money and never delivered my food.

20

Since PH moved stores I an 2 to 3 blocks out of range for delivery with 2 stores! I can't get delivery anymore!

20

I ordered your 2 or more $5.00 deal tonight. The order was a hand tossed pepperoni pizza and a hand tossed beef pizza with no extra toppings , this order was placed online under the name JAM CAM at 10:15 pm. After I placed the order I called to see if they were still going to make the food because it was 45 minutes until closing time and I also called to see if I could add a garlic sauce on to my order but I nicely declined after the young lady said it would be $1.00 extra for such a small sauce, so my total was still $14.72. $10.00 for the 2 pizzas, $3.50 for delivery and $1.22 for tax as the receipt online explained. I work from 4 pm till 12 am so the pizza was supposed to be delivered to my job and I also gave instructions for them to call my number (864) 377 3714 when they were at the guard shack with the order. The young lady said it would be ready by 10:45 and I agreed. I waited outside in the freezing cold and rain for this food and no one showed so I called again as to where the young lady working had just told me that the man was "on the way now" with my food. This was at 10:52 pm. As I waited there was no car to pull up with the pizza hut logo on the hood nor did I receive a phone call, so by 11:14, 22 minutes later , I called again. The young lady said they were closed so I asked her ' At this point is my food going to be free? or atleast discounted? " she says, "Well he was supposed to be on his way , so let me just call him really quick" and she hung up. I called several times after we hung up to tell her to just cancel it but didn't receive an answer from her again. The driver called my phone at 11:18 and said he was at the gate. I flashed my lights on my car and told him I was sitting outside at the gate for atleast 20-30 minutes , and did the girl say anything to him about a deal for the strenuous wait? He said " No but I got your food, I'm the only delivery guy they have tonight and she hit me with like 5 of them back to back." I said well she said she would call you because you were supposed to have been here before now"...he said "Well aint no discount and it shouldn't be cause the food is still hot so just come and check your food and pay for it..when she called I told her I was on south main!" Even though I was inclined to still buy the food after he was being rude with that nasty attitude on the phone, when I walked up to the car he was still mumbling and talking trash, with what I would assume to be his girlfriend or something on the passenger side of the car. So I said no thank you , and he said, "fine fuck it" and sped off. I am so disgusted by the driver and the cashier for not finding a better solution, especially seeing that my job Carolina Pride, on 1 Packer Ave Greenwood SC 29646 is only 5 MINUTES away from 1506 Edgefield st, Greenwood SC 29646 which is Pizza Hut NEAREST THE JOB. Everything that I have stated is true please check your online system so that you can verify the addresses, the distance , and the times. THE DRIVER CALLED FROM THE NUMBER (864) 554 8622.No matter if he was having an awful day or not that attitude took my whole appetite away, and even if the young lady decided not to answer the phone for me anymore at least she was half-way courteous. This is bull crap and I will be calling corporate, and although I didn't lose anything because I didn't pay for anything I did wait an extra 15 minutes past my 30 minute lunch break. I feel cheated. Please resolve the issue.

20

I ordered pizza online for delivery from your store 703-781-8181 I spoke with the manger Ingrid who was very rude and had very poor customer service! When answering the phone I said hello how are you this evening she said what ?? I repeated my self and her response was ok !! I explain that I was not satisfied with my pizza that had no topping that I order she well ok we just put on there what corporate tells us then she said you. An send those back and I will put alittle more on before I could say anything else she hung up I called back no answer and I never got my pizza . I paid $ 4 dollars for dilvery and I gave a tip ! Very disappointed with the way she talked to me and how she treated the situation has if she gave me the pizza I paid for it and wanted what I paid for ! Unexceptionable service amd I will never order pizza from there again .

20

So we went to Pizza Hut this morning at lunch at their lunch buffet and when we got seating to sit down they had us it wasn't no Pizza Hut on the buffet and we had to wait 10 mins the first time to get any pizza there was apiece hair in my pizza. And we tried to go up to get more we had to wait 15 mins for pizza the was not one piece on the Buffet pizza hut was in new castle,Indiana

20

I wish I could give minus 5 stars!!! My husband called a store around 5:30pm on 11/13/18 to order a pizza. The store he called was Store Number 4137 at 1947 Exeter Rd. The representative had to put the address in incorrectly. We waited on the order until the driver called us back at 901.289.7779 to inform us that they don't deliver to our address. We verified the address with the driver and he stated they had the address in wrong so they cancelled the order. I called the call center and they replaced the order being ticket number 80.
We decided at this time to just go and pick it up. We get to the store and they tell us the order has been cancelled AGAIN. I called customer service again and they asked to speak to the manager on duty. The manager REFUSED to get on the phone. So the CSR (Felicia at 901.362.3333) called the store and the manager or assistant manager would NOT get on the phone to speak with her while we were on hold. The managers on duty at Store 4122 named Samantha Chastain and Alana Ware at 714 N. Germantown Parkway in Cordova, TN. are very RUDE, DISPECTFUL and need more training on customer service! For Customer Service to be on the phone trying to get our order correct and them to REFUSE to speak to them is unbeknownst to me. Then the so called supervisors are going back and forth arguing with a CUSTOMER. How professional is that? Should be a disgrace to Pizza Hut!

20

My name is Merkis Pina, I made an online order at the Kissimmee Florida location on BVL. I waited an hour and 15 minutes for them to tell me the pizza was still in the oven and would take another 10 minutes atleast. It was only a large pizza and cinnamon rolls. We just went ahead and cancelled the order. I understand sometimes it’s busy but i was the only person sitting in the waiting room for 30 minutes. And no manager came to speak to us and it was known we waited over an hour. I can send a online order if needed. We order at 7:33 online and then told at 8:40 it would still be another 10 minutes. We did check in multiple times from 8:00-8:40.

40

The general manager at your 407 location is very unprofessional and rude . He didn’t want to give me the special that you all had online. He was saying it was one price and I was trying to show him the picture and the price on my phone but he didn’t wanna to hereit he said he had never seen me before and I come in here all the time an order pizza. But this will be my last time..

20

The restaurant stinks like mildew and there were worms all over the toilet paper in the mens bathroom.
We will never return.

40

YOUR ORDER - 3181112164107001181025553
Placed on November 12 at 4:41 PM

I am a long time Pizza Hut customer but the pizzas I received last night were not an experience I want to repeat. It was only the fact that I had very hungry children at my house - ages 5-3-2 that prevented me from calling and sending the pizza's back. The toppings were about 2 inches away from the edge of the crust -- which was overcooked and too tough to eat -- even for the kids who usually love the crust and eat it like bread sticks. The Canadian bacon was overcooked and I could only find one or two pieces of bacon, there were puddles of grease in parts of the pizza -- maybe the buttery garlic spread but I didn't bite into the grease to test that theory.

The cinnabons are wonderful -- usually -- but last night all the frosting was poured into the center leaving the outer edges dry. Of course we tried to redistribute the frosting but the outer rolls were noticeably drier than the center.

I wasn't even tempted to keep any of the left overs -- didn't look good, didn't taste good. Not sure I will use the local pizza hut any time soon.

20

Dear Pizza Hut. Let me start out by saying I usually order pizza hut once a week. Well I did until a recently. I am not looking for anything in return no free food, no I'm sorry please come back. I just want you to be aware of the situation. I recently place a on-line order and while placing the online order I requested that a text be sent when my food was on its way. I received a message at 7:01 the order was out for delivery. 7:25 our food still had not arrived. I called the store and was told they where cooking new breadsticks then sending out our order. Which means it was not out for delivery. Our food was delivered about 10 minutes after my call was placed. So then our delivery driver arrives with our food. She then proceeds to say that our house is not lit up enough for her. That if she would have fell on our property she would have sued us. Our weekly orders/deliveries from pizza hut ended that day.

20

I ordered a Medium Pepperoni Pizza on Nov.10,2018 .Originally I was told, the wait time will be 1 hour. Once my order was placed the rep stated it will be 1 hr 35 mins. I advised the rep to cancel my order. After we hung up, I checked my credit card. It had already been charged $16.46 . I called back to speak with a Manager who was not helpful at all. I advised to send the order out since my card was already charged. The manager advised he does not see my order in the system and I will have to wait 3 to 5 days to receive the credit back on my card. I insisted that I need my delivery. He stated he would have to charge my card again. This time $3.05 was charged to my card. He stated he can't send the order unless the full amount is charged. AGAIN, I advised the $16.46 had already been charged. I finally placed the order with another rep and used another card and paid $13 plus tax, only to be told the wait is now 2 hrs. 2 hours passed and my pizza didn't arrive until 3 hours. It is utterly ridiculous. I expect my $ 16.46 plus $3.05 (19.58 TOTAL) to be charged back to my card. I attached the screenshot below.

20

I placed an order at the store at 1659 S Webb Rd, Wichita, KS at 1:30 pm and it did say it would be 60-70 minutes but 1 1/2 hr later I still didn't receive my order. I called the store and had to wait 15 mins before anybody came on the line and then was told they only have one driver. That is unacceptable! Whoever the manager is needs to maybe have more training on how to schedule enough people! I did cancel my order and whoever I talked to didn't seem to have a problem with me cancelling BUT if I were the manager I would have went ahead and sent the order for FREE. Pizza hut is my favorite pizza but I will now think twice about ordering especially from the above store! I am very upset about all of this and think the store has very poor customer service.

20

, last night we called to order pizza they said they didn't have that many drivers It'll take two hours for the delivery hold. I was told about the 5.99 medium pizza deal they have I ordered 4 of them. One with bacon and onions another with meatballs and ham , 3rd one with pepperoni and ham last one with ham and bacon. I also said the chocolate brownie that's on the 5.99 menu and the chocolate chip cookie. they told the price would be $44 and some change then pit me on hold got back on the phone and said $31 and some change I believe. I never received my cookies or brownies and have them 46.00 when they delivered the food. My pizza order was also messed up only 1 box was right.

20

I have been told 3 times in less than a month that you are out of personal pan pizzas at your Crawfordsville location in speedway area. How can that be??

20

We placed a web order at 5:44. We received a text saying 35-44, at 6:48, I called the store inquiring about our order. I was told that there was an error with our order and it had to be remade and they were fixing to walk out the door to deliver. I called again at 7:18 because we still have not received our order. I was told it was Friday and they were busy and it was on it's way. Our pizza arrived around 7:40. It was burnt and arrived cold.
I dont know what happened in the local store, but 2hours for burnt, cold pizza is unacceptable. After 2 hours, I was hoping for fresh pizza, it was just gross

20

So I ordered pizza with wings and a book it coupon we never got the wings got the personal pizza right before we left and they were under staffed they were gonna give us a free order of breadsticks and never got those so that was a terrible visit I was at the location in Hosington Ks

20

I placed an order online with the pizzahut here in Chicago at the 6700 StonyIsland llocation October 20,2018... My order totaled 35.00 it was delivered.... My order was supposed to been at my home at 2:30... I order the 5 dollar deal which was 2 pizza's chicken as well as 2 order of the boneless wings both were to be honey barbeque.... I ended up calling as usual to try and find out where the driver was in which I got a young lady name teneshia who was very rude and she stated the driver was on his way.. The time was 3:05 then and I asked if my order was going to still be hot considering it's almost an hour late and she said yeas..... The driver didn't get to my home until 3:30 p.m. And when he did he discovered that they didn't give him my 2 orders of boneless wings and told me he had to go back and get them..... My pizza's were cold and I had to reheat them. And when he finally came back with my wings which took another 20 minutes they didn't give him the correct one I had one barbeque and one order of hot. In which they were to be both honey barbeque... I called back to speak with a manager and I was put on hold and then someone hung up on me... I didn't call back at all. I filled out the survery I always get about my order experience in which I wasn't happy...I had originally stopped ordering from this location because they always have an issue and not enough drivers and are rude.

20

i ordered a salad from Pizza Hut on Wealthy st, in Grand Rapids, Michigan. The cashier then handled cash as someone paid for a pick-up pizza. she then went right to the back without washing her hands and started making my salad. I have video of her touching my salad without gloves on. At one point she is wearing one glove, then takes it off and continues adding to salad with bare hands. I talked with the manager and she said that she had been standing next to the girl that was making my salad the whole time and insisted she was indeed wearing gloves. So the manager completely lied too.

20

I have lived in Carthage, Tn for 30 years and having been eating at the Pizza Hut here for a loooooong time. And for as long as I can remember I get spaghetti with meat sauce and then ADD mushroom, onion and green pepper. I literally just ordered this a week ago FROM THIS PIZZA HUT! As I was stating my order, the server interrupted me and with a horrible attitude said “I can’t do that”. I tried to explain to her that I order it all the time, as I just did last week and before I could even finish talking she snapped at me “well it’s not in the menu like that”. Ummmm there are a lot of things not on the menu that people order, miss you gonna get smacked if you talk to me like that again! I then complained to the manager who had been hear forever and told her as long as I’ve been coming here I have never had a complaint but her server was just straight up rude and I was genuinely concerned she was going to spit in my food. She said she would ensure that didn’t happen, but didn’t seem to concerned with the attitude of her employee. After 30 years, I very likely won’t return to this location.

20

The last few times I have ordered from the Pizza Hut in Monee Illinois off Monee Manhattan road, the service has been beyond terrible my first experience I was picking up, the manager Stephanie was to busy washing her car outside in back when I could see right out the back door, waited ten min till she finally acknowledged me. The next issue was several online orders and wrong food or missing food and when I would call I would get attitude and laughed at and nothing could be done about the mishaps and money was wasted. The final straw was last week I ordered for delivery, the driver dropped my pizza in the driveway, then half my order was missing. ( I live 5 min from Pizza Hut) i called to let them know I was missing items and the driver had dropped my food, was laughed and and not even discounted or apologized to for the inconvenience. One of the orders was my sons dinner we waited 40 min for the food to return again not even cooked all the way and sloppy. Will most likely never order from this Pizza Hut again I understand accidents and mistakes but not repeatedly ever order.

20

Ordered pizza today 11/7/2018 at 740 PM. Delivery was made at 832 PM. The pizza arrived severely under done borderline mushy. I called pizza hut, store manager calls me back. I explain to him he tells me that he can send me a new one and he needs this one back. Intelligence him it's late already not waiting another hour. No apology nothing. The WORST service, and most unprofessional store manager.
Location
Hawaii kai, Oahu

20

Your customer service and delivery sucks this is the fourth time and I’m done I will never order from you guys again

20

I ordered and paid for a super supreme with prawns and extra mushroom and I didn't receive either

20

On Saturday November 6 I ordered a pizza online,after about an hour of waiting,I decided to call the store to check my delivery status. I got an answering service saying that they were closed for delivery,so I waited and never did receive my pizza. No phone call from anyone,they just didn't show up,they have been here before so they were familiar with the address. The following day I tried several times calling the store only to get a recorded message. I wrote a couple emails to customer service and never heard any response. This kind of customer service is unacceptable! Sincerely, Anne Wood

20

So I ordered though online and I asked for delivery and then about 10 min later Pizza Hut called me saying there was no more delivery guys to delivery so she asked me if I wanted to pick it up or cancel I said pick it up and asked if it was ready they said yes, when I got to the store the woman tells me that they have canceled the order beacuse their was no delivery guy to take it but they had called me saying if I could pick it up and I said yes and had to go all the way there for nothing I fell asleep without eating anything because they had canceled my order.!!!!!!! :(

20

I recently experienced horrible service with Pizza Hut in Jacksonville, FL. Pizza Hut is my favorite restaurant but after the type of service I received on October 31,2018 I don’t think I will be giving them my service or money anymore. I have used Pizza Hut in several occasions hosting Pizza party’s, work events, and recommendations on how great their pizza taste. I rather take my business and money some where else to spend. I contacted corporate twice in one day regarding the issue i had with one of their locations. I was told i would receive a call in 1-3 days from a regional manager, I didn’t receive that or an email. Pizza Hut doesn’t value the customers as to we are the reason Pizza Hut has stayed in business for so many years. If no one buys the pizza they wouldn’t make any money.

Have feedback for Pizza Hut?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!