Pizza Hut Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

558+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Pizza Hut corporate: (972) 338-7700
40

I placed an order online to feed my kids before I went out for the evening at approximately 6pm 12/31/15 and received a confirmation that my order would be delivered at 7:14pm. I received a text from my mother at approx 8:43pm that my order had not arrived.

I called the location and after being placed on hold for 15 minutes. A young lady answered and said our order was next to be delivered when the driver returned and to expect the food within 25 minutes. I get home at 1:30 am and was told the food NEVER came. I am attaching my confirmation email and I'm very upset because my kids were with my mom and did not eat dinner.

40

Every time I order the garlic butter blend on the crust, I never get it. I'm paying for something I never get and Pizza Hut's online order system is always screwed up.

60

I was so excited to check the availability of my favorite pizza and see that it was offered in my area. I check periodically to see if the taco pizza is available and am always told no, so tonight when I went online and saw it was offered I was so happy! I placed my order online and was willing to drive 30 minutes to go pick it up. After leaving my home I received a phone call telling me that the pizza is not offered at this location. I don't understand why I can't order the only pizza I like from this area. Shouldn't all pizza huts be the same? I am so frustrated, not only because I got my hopes up for nothing, but because I was already on my way to pick it up. Especially since the web site allowed me to order it.

40

Called to order a pizza for delivery. Gave address to apartment complex, where pizza has been delivered many times over the year. The call representative that took the order was unable to locate the address, and sat on the phone silent with no resolve. The rep was asked a couple of times the reason why the address was not found, and had no answer. The rep was asked to reach out for help with finding the address, which returned no results. The call was approximately 6 minutes long before the call was ended as the call representative clearly had no customer service skills and couldn't get and order placed within a 6 minute time frame.

60

Order#: 3151223234149001181013905. Placed the order at 9.42PM using the Pizza Hut app online and expected delivery time was 10.26PM. But I did not receive till 11.15PM. And the driver called me at 11.15PM and wanted to deliver the order. Its almost 1 hour delay. I was not able to wait so long and was forced to order from a different vendor. Now i need to wait till tomorrow morning to fight for the refund. Worst customer service experience ever from Pizza Hut.

20

My friend ordered in right in front of me a large stuffed sausage & pepperoni pizza.He spoke to a lady named Jessica. She stated with tax and delivery charge it would be about $17.84 or $17. and some change. We eplained it would be paid cash. We took out a $20.00 bill and waited and kept waiting and waiting. Finally we called back to find out what had occurred. we tried several times due to a recording coming out the whole time and when they would pick up the phone they would slam it. Finally around 1:24am she decides to answer us. I explain to her the situation.

First she stated she never had that order on file and hangs up. We attempt several times more.She finally answers again and replies that she should not even be answering our calls at that time.I tried to explain once again her mistake.Then she tells me she did remember the order but that when she asked my friend if cash or credit that he hung up. I then told her I was going to file a complaint with Corporate.We are all human and mistakes happen but she lied and on top of it had a very nasty attitude. I have ordered and eaten in at Pizza Huts many times over the years. I am also a Marketer and with all due respect a person like that is not an assett to a company that deals with customers.

40

I argued with my bf about ordering pizza tonight. He wanted Dominoes, I stood firm for Pizza Hut. BIG MISTAKE! Haven't eaten pizza in a while and didn't realize the shenanigans that Pizza Hut now gives it's customers. Had the pretzel piggy pizza many times before (about 6 months ago was the last time) and wanted to change it up a little so I created my own pizza. I went to pick up the pizza and saw the woman dump a bag of spinach on top of my pizza after it was already cooked then put the balsamic drizzle on it.

I know I had never gotten a pizza with raw spinach on it like that so I asked her if that's how it was supposed to be when she brought it over and got an attitude from her for asking. "You have to say you want it cooked." "I've had pizza with spinach from Pizza Hut before and never had it raw."

"Look at the picture, you have to say it cause the company says it's too light and can fly around in the oven and get stuck." "Really? Wow, ok, never had a pizza look like this before." It was too late to argue and didn't want to put up with a disgruntled employee so I took the pizza and left. Tried to microwave the pizza since we are in a hotel room and don't have an oven and it tasted nasty, the balsamic drizzle burnt my tongue as well.

Take off the spinach and you have none of the drizzle at all so what's the point? When I went online I saw all kinds of complaints from people about the same things who were told a bunch of nonsense like I was....here's a hint...put the mixed in with the other ingredients so it doesn't blow around....better yet, if you have to specify that you want one of your ingredients on your pizza actually cooked and HOT like the rest of your pizza, give the option of cooked or raw spinach when the customer is selecting it instead of listing it in light font "fresh baby spinach placed on your pizza right out of the oven" and not even offering a button to click if you want it cooked and hot like IT USED TO BE.

Sad to say, I wish my bf was more adamant about going to Dominoes and I can honestly say that I have no want to ever order from Pizza Hut again.

40

Ordered pizza hut, a Hawaiian and a meat lovers and when it arrived I received the Hawaiian and a god knows what kind of pizza! Wtf pizza hut? Maybe next time you should look at customer reviews so you don't screw this up again.

20

My pizza is very doughy, but since I received it around 7:07 pm my kids were starving so I let it go but it's very gross. I wanted to let others know about this.

40

I ordered Pizza Hut on line. I got to restaurant to pick up order. There was a young man at register. I asked was my order ready. He looked to see if pizza's were ready. There were no pizza ready. He asked a girl and she replied that they have been swamp and just because I ordered it on line did not mean that it would be ready when I asked for it. I asked her how long till it would be ready. She said 5 minutes 10 minutes maybe longer. She was busy and she had a big order in front of mine with an attitude. I told her to refund my money. I don't have to put up with her attitude. She turned register around and said see I refunded your card. She did not give me a receipt for either transaction.

60

I order some pizza's asked if they could please put some garlic butter spread. When the pizza's were delivered the pizza's didn't have the spread. So I called back to the restaurant and spoke to a lady manager it was maybe 5:30 pm. She was polite and offered to redo the pizzas which was fine. When the pizza's arrived my 20 yr old son answered the door while I was sick trying to sleep in my room. The driver demanded that he needed my signature on the recipient and that he needed to see me only.

I signed the recipient and called the restaurant at 6 pm spoke to a male manager and he said that's with the driver not with them. That he will have a talk with him. The manager said what the driver did was wrong asking for my signature when it was not asked by him or to demand that he needed to see me.

I'm sorry but after that i was very upset. We threw the pizza's away. Afraid that maybe the driver put something in them. There is dominos pizza, little Caesars, pizza patron, papa johns and others that my family is going to consider ordering from instead.

20

I've tried for 3 days to make an order online, only to get to the find a store section. And that's as far as it goes, the wheel just spins and spins. I had 1 bad experience with service and delivery a couple weeks ago, now this.

20

I ordered pizza last night from the pizza Hut here in lancaster ca on Avenue L (mind you this is not my first experience with them ) I ordered and the delivery time said 9:57 I called the store and made sure they could deliver by then, the lady said that would not be a problem since my fiance comes home for lunch from 10:15-10:45 . I waited it was 10:10 I called the store they said it would be here within the next ten minutes, waited it was now 10:30 and no one was here my fiance and I are both waiting.

I called again the lady rudely said I'll give you "ten dollars credit it ell be there soon " and hung up. The driver doesn't show up till 10:50 (an hour after estimated delivery and he says nothing to me just hands me my receipt to pay, hands me my pizza, throws my plant out the way and storms away. This is unprofessional, my fiance didn't get to eat and to top it off rude driver and rude lady at the store. I would love to get my refund and I don't know how to get it (no it didn't get my 10$ credit.)

40

Ordered a pizza to be delivered to the hospital I am currently at because I have 2 babies in the NICU. Estimated wait time was 1 hour and 25 minutes, which seemed to be a bit long. The pizza was set to be delivered at 8:05 p.m. and order was placed at 6:40 p.m. It is now 8:33 p.m. and my pizza is still not here which is causing me to be late getting into the NICU for my babies. This is ridiculous. I ordered 1 pizza, nothing else. The store is less than 2 miles from the hospital and it's taken 2 hours?! I'm incredibly disappointed and would like a full refund.

40

I ordered my pizza at 534 and my email confirming my order said it would be delivered around 604. At 624 I called the store at the lady who answered the phone told me she needed number and I said I ordered it online and then she got rude saying if I didn't know the number she couldn't help me I said okay and she still kept talking I had to raise my voice and say okay again. She then said well give it to me and I did. The lady got on phone told me she can give me 10 dollar credit for next order.

But they are first come first serve and my order is on way. I told them I didn't want credit. When the driver showed up and apologized for the delay but the burnt one of my pizzas and had to remake it. So the lady lecturing me about first come first serve was bull crapping me over their mistake but turning it around on me like I was impatient. Last time I ordered they told me the couldn't put cheese on fries. The Pizza Hut in Cleves gets no business because rude people and they can't get it together. To top it off my hand tossed crust had a flavoring on it and I had none ordered so they made it wrong any way.

20

I just had an order from the Pizza Hut in Shelbyville Tennessee. First, they were about half an hour late with my delivery. Second, the driver didn't even have a pen for me to use. Third, she forgot my 2 liter of Diet Pepsi. Fourth, the pizza was cold. Fifth, she took 40 minutes to bring the drink she forgot. Sixth, she brought the wrong drink & said that's what they rang it up as, when I have the email confirmation for my order. No coupons, no free dessert to try to make up for my experience, nothing. A pre-order for a pizza, cheese sticks & drink that took almost an hour & a half. I haven't had Pizza Hut in years, but decided to give it another shot. I won't be making that mistake again. Just thought someone should be aware of all these issues, their lack of professionalism & customer care.

60

I peered a pizza for delivery using the Pizza Hut app on my phone. The delivery time was for 6:40 pm tonight 10/06/15. By 7:15 I had still not received my pizza so I proceeded to call the store the employee put me on hold to find out what was going on when she came back on she said her manager said they wouldn't deliver to me after dark and that he tried to call and there was no answer which I had no missed calls or even a voicemail from the managers apparent call which he obviously was lying about I was then told my pizza was still up there as I could come get it and at this point the pizza has been sitting there for at least 40 mins and nobody wants a pizza that's cold and been sitting for a long time the managers name is billy and it's the Pizza Hut at 31& memorial in Tulsa OK

20

I ordered pizza and when I received them they were both slid off to side like they were dropped. We order a couple times a week and just thought it was uncalled for. I realize that things happen but attached pictures will do it more justice!

40

Pizza hut has recently reopened its west Central Ave and Grand Ave location, all in which I had been very excited about and have used on numerous occasions. However, I've found that the customer service is very, very, very bad. My family prefers pizza hut over any other, because we like it! Its so, so, incredibly disappointing that every time I get SUCH BAD SERVICE!! I've gotten both takeout and delivery, and my complaints are with the horrible answering services. I mean I am on hold as we speak. I mean come on my family would really hate to see this location closed again due to horrible customer service on the phone! Ive got each receipt from every order and my last three orders were not even relieved by the local pizza hut and i ended up having to reorder when I attempted to pick it up.

Also,the last time i tried to address my issues to the manager, Ive actually i was able to speak with someone, Matilda at customer service, and prior occasions ive spoken with Nora (HORRIFIC AND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!) spoke with Barbara (and kept me on hold for a total of 45MINUTES) and i lost track after that! The resolution to my issue was that HEY, I was able to place my order. Wow! AFTER ONLY 41 minutes and 29 seconds this time! Also addressed the issue of messing up my order of the hand tossed instead of pan pizza and the local manager was able to help me with a discount on tonight's order & like i said i never have issues with the local store.

60

My family and I have been loyal customers of pizza hut for years (we love stuffed crust!). I really hate complaining, but this past year I have had SEVERAL issues with our pizza hut here in country walk, in Miami. We ordered chicken wings for family, one family member recently had surgery and can't have spicy food. We ordered bbq wings. We were sent HOT wings. Family member couldn't eat. On a separate occasion, we ordered pasta AND pizza. We were delivered pasta. When I asked about the pizza, they said to call back and order again. It's already dinner time. Second time having a problem, PROBLEM not fixed.

There have been two other occasions, where pizza has taken way too long to be delivered, and communication with ANY staff is impossible because no one speaks English. I live one minute away from our pizza hut (literally) it should NOT take nearly two hours to deliver pizza. At this point I am extremely dissapointed, and hope these problems can be fixed or else this company will lose our business.

60

First off my order was supposed to be ready at 7:26pm after arriving and paying I didn't get my order until 7:42pm 18 minutes after that's way past a reasonable ETA. There was 4 associates handling orders in the front of the store. I saw one of them put two pizza boxes on the shelf and I asked him if they were mine he said "no" another associate tried giving me someone else's order and when I told him it was incorrect he asked them same associate to look for my order then he got the boxes he put on the shelf earlier when I asked him if those specifically were mine. So it was already getting cold! Coming home I open the first box and it was incorrect it was mushroom, olives, and pepperoni. Being that I am vegetarian and do not eat red meat I was very horribly upset! I called the store 4 times! Only to get transferred to a busy line!

60

After over 2 hour wait (told 1 hour) 3 of 4 pizzas arrived cold...refused them manager never apologized and I asked when could I get a re-delivery he couldn't give me a straight answer. Canceled the whole order and called Jetts pizza. I will NEVER order pizza hut again for myself or any church functions we have. (Still waiting on refund to get in bank account)

60

Manager Michael Stacey was very rude! I just had a question about a promotion deal and when we began to ask questions as to why the charges were not deducted after following the guidelines he repeatedly interrupted my fiancé. So I asked for a refund and he hung up in my face. He has ruined my Pizza Hut experience taking business elsewhere.

60

Delivered 2 pizzas -1 which was completely wrong and not even close to what so ordered. Has to wait 40 minutes for new one to be delivered. Then the new pizza had (wavy brown hair) a hair that was in the pizza, like BAKED into the pizza. Honestly we experience an issue of some sort whether we carry out, dine in or have delivery about 1/2 the time. We keep saying we are going to stop going there and order more often from Mazzios or Marcos but I grew up on PH so it's loyalty and familiarity they keeps me coming back. But I am truly reaching my limit and my family is already there. We finally stopped going there for lunch buffet after church on Sunday's because the service was awful (one waitress for the entire restaurant most Sunday's) and they couldn't keep the buffet full.

60

I ordered the special 2 one toppings pizza box with the cookie and a 2 liter drink. I get to Pizza Hut and the girl behind the counter was so rude as can be. I went to pay with a check, Which I have done many times. Just 4 weeks I went and picked up 4 pizza's and 40 chicken wings, and paid with a check. Well tonight this girl was to busy to really wait on me and when I gave her the check. She said hateful. I do not accept checks. I told her, I just bought some pizza's and chicken just four weeks ago and paid by check. And she said your order is ready and I am not taking that check. You need to go get cash and come back and pick up your order as soon as possible before we threw it out. Real rude. I left pizza hut and went next door to kfc and brought supper no one there was rude and did not have a problem taking a check.I do not think I will ever want to go back it Pizza Hut again after the way I was treated, and the face I know they the Pizza Hut in Forrest City, Arkansas does takes checks. I have only wrote 8 checks in the last 12 months.

40

I ordered a meat lovers personal pan pizza with No Ham and No Italian Sausage. When I got my Pizza it only had 4 pieces of Pepperoni and very little Pork. Definitely was not a Meat Lovers Pizza. I called and asked why I got so little on a Meat Lovers Pizza , I was told "We do not substitute." So if a customer does not want something on their Meat Lovers Pizza they do not put more of the other things they do want (Substituting what they did not want). I called the 1-888 (Pizza Hut Number) where I ordered my Pizza, asked for a Supervisor and was told Pizza Hut does substitute. I called the 78th &State Location back and they saw my number on the caller ID, picked the phone up and then hung the phone back down in my face. They did this 5 times.

On the 6th call the pizza associate, Cion, answered and I asked was he the one that advised me Pizza Hut does not substitute and he says Yes! I asked for his supervisor, Christine, and asked the same thing- She says No Pizza Hut does not substitute. I advised I spoke to another Supervisor and was told Pizza Hut corporate does- Her response was it the call center supervisor or Head Quarter Supervisor. They offered to remake my Pizza (Funny Right). I advised No Thank You and went to another Pizza Hut located on 47th State and it was Perfect and the ingredients was substituted (and I did not ask them to.) Pizza Hut Company should be on the same accord.

60

We were informed it would take almost 3 hours to get our pizza. Pizza Hut is about 5 minutes from my home. Well we waited it finally came. It was freezing cold. They made the pizza 3 hours ago then delivered it three hours later. We never gave a good experience with this Pizza Hut. They should shut it down and poppa johns or little Caesars should take over that space. No will never order from Pizza Hut again and will tell everyone I run into and on Twitter. Shut down Pizza Hut you had your time. I want no star rating.

20

I ordered on-line a medium thin and crispy pizza with 3 toppings and toasted asiago crust flavor, 8 bone-in wings and bread sticks from the store located at 3952 3rd St South, Jacksonville Beach, FL. After delivery it was discovered that I did not receive the crust flavor as ordered, the pizza sauce had a bad taste and the wings were undercooked.

20

The entire order was wrong. It took an hour from when they said it was suppose to be ready for us to actually get out pizza. Then it was wrong. It was suppose to be light sauce and both pizzas had extra sauce and one was suppose to have extra cheese and it barely even had cheese. It was the worst service.

40

Came into the restaurant. Ordered one extra item and was told to wait ten more minutes. I SAT FOR 25 MINUTES because the counterperson rung up the drawer wrong and I had to wait to receive my food because it was "more important". When I finally returned home (a five minute drive from the restaurant) my food was cold. Also this morning I found broken glass in my pizza.

60

I ordered pizza well 2 and wings. The order was first cancelled then I reordered it 3 hours later. My delivery finally came wrong. Wrong crust wrong toppings completely wrong. I called the place no answer then hung upon after being hold on for a few minutes. $24.00 for the wrong food. I need a refund the store was in Dallas, Texas. 75237 On Camp Wisdom Red Bird Center location.

40

I went on the mobile site & found a deal for 2 medium any toppings pizzas for 6.99 each. When I typed in my address, it said that they were unable to deliver to my address so I called the location which is one and a half (1.7) miles from my home. I spoke with 3 different people on the phone whom each took my order, name address & phone number. 45 minutes later, I received one pizza and paid $18 for one pizza!

40

My family always tries to order online from wheelersburg Ohio. They are either not available for taking orders or they never have what you want to order. They have poor service. This has been going for over a year now. This used to be one of my family's favorite places to eat at home when we didn't want to cook at night for dinner. But because of such poor service in wheelersburg Ohio. We will no longer be eating there any longer. We will find another pizza place like papa johns or Giovanni's who do care about there customers. I did try to take this up with them over the phone several Times over past year but have gave up with that when nothing has been done about it.

40

This is my third time ordering from this location and never received the delivery which already had a wait time of an hour. No one ever calls and try to reach out. Wait two hours then call store to ask about order and it's always the same lame excuse, the driver couldn't find location. Use map quest, HELLO! when asked well why no one contact the lie is the same and claim the driver called to no answer which is bull crap, the delivery location is a prison for god sakes! Worst location ever 6607 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32818 (407) 297-7287. Needs new management!

20

Ordered two medium Pizza Hut pizzas one was supposed to be hand toss with hut favorite n the other was pan with plain crust. Am very disappointed when I paid for delivery and my order was messed up. Will not be doing delivery again.

20

The coffee was cold and burnt. The breadsticks came with marinara water. The pizza was exactly opposite of what we ordered. They forgot sauce on one pizza. Asked them to refill the sugar holder and Was given two packs for all of us to share? The wings came very dry and about a tablespoon of sauce on them. They were cooked long before we came in. I asked for double pepperoni regular pineapple and was given the pizza in the picture attached. The manager (who was also the cook) was very rude. And did not try to help us with our complaints at all. I am a waitress/bartender and I would never treat customers that way. We were not rude or yelling at all. On top of it all, we were charged more than what we owed.

60

I ordered dinner for 5, after tasting a bite I have a whole pizza left, half of the breadsticks and a third of the pasta. Everything was over cooked and dry. I wasted almost. $40 on dinner and had to fix my family something else. Which I didn't want to do that's why I ordered out. I deserve some type of compensation or refund from Pizza Hut corporate for this. Calling the complaint hotline tomorrow and showing them this image!

60

My husband placed a carry out order at the East Brainerd location on Chattanooga Tennessee on Saturday November 14, 2015. Being a weekend, they were extremely busy and he was given an estimate of twenty- five minutes. He arrived within thirty minutes and proceeded to wait an additional twenty minutes with no end in sight. A lady at the counter informed him that she couldn't get in the kitchen and they would call his name when his order was ready. Many other customers received a refund and left without their food. The phone was ringing continuously and seemed to fall on deaf ears. My husband eventually left without our food because a gentleman stated he couldn't even tell him if the pizza was in the oven or still being prepared. I worked in the pizza business for many years, including Pizza Hut. I have spent countless Saturdays in the weeds, yet I never neglected to answer the phone or found it impossible to locate a customer's order.

60

I called an ordered a medium pizza at the Pizza HUt at Blackwelder and NW 23rd in OKC, OK at 5:12 pm. They told me it would take about 45 minutes to deliver. At 6:30 it had not been delivered, I called and verified that they still had my order. The person on the phone asked me my name, said the driver had problems with their vehicle and was back making deliveries. At 7:07, I called again, the guy said the driver should be around my neighborhood and it should be delivered soon. At 7:45, I called again and asked for the manager. He told me he had never had an order for me and I told him I gave my credit card and the person took my credit card information and the manager hung up on me. I have never had such bad service and for a manager to deal with a customer like that, is really inexcusable. I am calling my credit card place and will not honor the charge as I never received anything and after this, I will never purchase another pizza from Pizza Hut.

60

A while back I ordered a large pizza to go and waited on it, I had to drive about 18 miles home before eating it. When I opened it up and tried to eat it, it was the worst pizza I've ever had, even the frozen pizza I buy at the grocery store are so much better than this one! I have been a Pizza Hut customer all my life and have never received on this bad and I'm 70 years old!! I ordered a large Italian sausage pizza and there was hardly any sauce or meat on it, it was tasteless. I purchased it in Paola, Ks.

40

I order a medium double pepperroni and double cheese. Charge was $14.18 Ticket # 0098 enter by L00C 026418 on 11/13/15 at 6:54pm.Hand Toss.They gave me one pizza didn't look like what I order. So I send it back. Then They gave me another pizza that wasn't what I order again. But I took it because I was tied of waiting. Got home and no double cheese or pepperoni and pizza had been sitting out for a long time, didn't taste fresh at all. I call back and yhey gave me the run around. I guss that's the way they were trained. Bad cooking. I thought I was at Little Ceaser or no name pizza place, I see why your rating only have one star. Bad customer service. I just don't have the words to explain how disappointed I was and I'm. You managers really need to do something about that location on covington hwy Decatur, Ga. Need to fire that whole staff on that shift.

60

Last month I ordered a pizza...it arrived with no sauce. I called to complain. I got an apology and the manager said my next pizza would be free. I just ordered another pizza. The guy that answered the phone was very nice and checked with the manager about my free pizza. She talked to me and confirmed my free pizza. I had told the guy taking my order to make sure it had sauce on it and " just in case" please send me a little dipping cup of sauce. I just got my pizza.....no sauce could be spotted after lifting up all the toppings on every piece. This is after all I talked about was make sure it had sauce... I called the manager and she is making me a new pizza. She said she was the one that made it. She is making me another one and sending it out. She said I should ask for extra sauce and I told her how can it be extra when there is None? So, second time....2 pizzas, no sauce. She said that had to go by portions....is none a portion. I'm not exaggerating....only a dot of pink, not red, on one piece. Pizza is not rocket science... Crust, sauce, toppings. We like Pizza Hut best, but I'm not going through this anymore. You can keep "my portion" of sauce.

60

On November 7, 2015, we order Pizzas for our 4th Quarter Explosion programs for Teen. We spoke with Courtney who quoted 2 medium pizzas for $6.99. Our budget is limited so we was so happy with the price we order 12 pizzas. We paid we our credit card. When I realized the amount paid we went to Pizza Hut and tried to speak with Dun who refused to speak to us he send a worker "Billy" who refused to give us our reimbursement. To make matters worst the other employee said to Ms. Cookie, "Dun told me we will call the cops and reported as a fraud. I front of other customer. This worker did not know that she was talking to a retiree Officer. Ms. Cookie told the worker call the cops. We have 800 members in our subdivision and we will not support Pizza Hut. This Pizza Hut practices are unethical and their customer services sucks. Shame of them.

20

Actually I would rate it below the 1star. It was the worst service I have ever received! I took my family out to eat after Church to eat and rest on Sunday, November 8,2015 at the local Pizza Hut in Noble, OK. We had to wait 30 minutes to order drinks, so we ordered the food at that time. We waited 10 more minutes to receive the drinks. We finally got our food after 1 1/2 hours.

40

I took my family to the Pizza Hut @ 803 N. Main St. in Noble, Ok this past Sunday, (11/8/2015) after Church to enjoy lunch then go home and relax. We were there for 30 minutes before we even got to order our drinks, and when the waitress finally came for our drink order, we gave our food order, also at that time. There were 9 of us, 5 adults, 4 children, it took another 10 minutes to get our drinks, we were there for 1 1/2 hours before we got to eat and had to almost beg for drink re-fills. No apology for the delayed service, no discount for poor service, just excuses. There were 11 people total in the dinning area. No big rush type crowd to deal with. I spent $82.33 for lunch and I will not go back!!!!! Cici's Pizza has better pizza, friendly service. You have lost my business and the business of my family and when I tell my friends and Church members, their business, also.

40

My fiancee went to get us lunch. We ordered a personal pan pizza (Italian sausage), a small order of bread sticks, and 8 garlic Parmesan wings. We were told they would be ready in 15 minutes. When he got up there, the girl at the front was rude and complaining about everything. He waited for another 20 mind with our food sitting under the warmer. By the time we finally got our food it was cold. The wings weren't even sauced. They were thrown on top of the sauce. All of the food was gross and cold. Seriously unhappy with our service email today.

60

I ordered a pizza box and mozzarella sticks on November 2, 2015 at 6:04pm through online ordering. I was confirmed that it would be arriving at 6:34pm. The pizza did not arrive at that time and at 6:45 pm my husband and started calling. Pizza Hut kept on hanging up on us when we tried to call to find out where our order was. When we called the customer service hotline they only patched us through to the local store and we proceeded to get hung up on or receive busy signals! My husband finally went to the Pizza Hut store and while he was gone the pizza showed up! The driver was over 30 minutes late, the pizza was cold, and we did not get our mozzarella sticks! When I questioned the driver (oh and he didn't even have a pen on him for me to sign the slip), he said "yeah I'm the only driver". When my husband got to Pizza Hut he demanded a refund and they claimed to have no file of online orders! I would like a FULL REFUND! This is absolutely ridiculous! Your customer service is appalling and you should be ashamed of yourselves! My order number is: 3151102170437001184317011. My local Pizza Hut is Altamont Avenue located in Rotterdam, NY. Their phone number is (518) 356-5655. My Order was for $32.23. I want a refund! Make this right Pizza Hut!

40

I ordered over the phone to the Pizza Hut in Henrico Virginia to unit #004581. My ticket #67. I sent my daughter to pick up my order, she did not know what I ordered. They never gave us our bread sticks and extra marinara sauce. My daughter stated that when she was walking up to the counter the young lady told her that she was going to have to wait. Then the manager walked to the counter and the girl stated are you going to help these people and the manager said I reckon so. This Pizza Hut has gotten really bad on customer service that I do not want to get pizza from there anymore. In my opinion Pizza Hut owes me for bread sticks and extra marinara. I did not call back up there because I know how rude that location is. Thought you should know about our experience.

40

I ordered my pizzas at around 9:45/9:50pm at the the 16100 San Pedro location in San Antonio for delivery. I placed a second order for a pizza I forgot to order on the first order for carryout at 9:54pm. I received an email for the second order but not the first. My son picked up the carryout order at 10:15 and saw the delivery driver with the four pizzas on our order standing talking to employee. My son went to the bank and got home at 10:30 and we still hasn't received our pizzas. I attempted to call the store four times and no one answered the phone. My husband drove to the store at 10:45 and the doors were locked. The store was not supposed to close till 11:00. My pizzas finally arrived at 10:52 and you could tell they had been sitting because they were warm and soggy. We waited an hour for our pizzas. I would understand if they were busy but since the driver could stand around talking I am going to assume that was not the case!

40

On Friday October 16, 2015 I stopped at the Pizza Hut restaurant at 705 highway 65 South in Dumas, Arkansas for lunch. The advertise sign outside of the restaurant read lunch buffet for $4.99 plus taxes. I was charge and paid $7.30 for the lunch buffet with a glass of water. The cashier did not return my receipt and could not explain why the outside advertise sign price was different from the inside price.

20

I ordered 2 medium pizzas with ANY toppings I wanted. (This was after being told I couldnt get the $10.00 any topping pizza for delivery) So I was happy they offered this deal to me. I asked "Any Toppings"??? The person on the phone said "you can have 1 of all our toppings if you want, for $6.99 each !!! So I said YES and proceeded to order. When he read me the total, he said about $3 more than I expected. So I asked "Is the tip included"? He said "There is a delivery charge" I said OK thinking it was the drivers tip.........BUT when the pizzas arrived I asked the driver if the total included his tip. He said NO. I asked why it was so much, as I analyzed the receipt. I noticed that I had been charged for extra toppings which I was told "You can have any toppings you want " So I called the manager.

The Manager (Chris???) was the biggest excuse making, non caring about the customer, NON-LISTENING , arrogant person , etc.etc.!!! He kept saying "You got extra items" "and started counting them to me, over and over again. I had to hang up on him. His Driver Carmen said "I cant stand him either".

40

On 9-15-15 at your store in welch West Virginia I was waited on by a lady named Amy whom was nice to me but the was I seen her act towards a black customer upset me. She was all nice and smiles to me but when waiting on them she wouldn't smile and was more rude. I don't want to get anyone in trouble or fired but I don't think she has the right to treat someone this way over there skin color.

40

I made an order online delivery specialty cheese pizza, the pizza was burnt, we also ordered buffalo wings and got boneless wings instead. I called the store to let them know of the mistake and the person on the line consistently argued that I ordered boneless wings. I asked her are not going to correct this mistake she said no as they show it as boneless. I do not eat boneless wings. I hung up but called back to get a corporate number from Jared and he responded that I needed to speak to a manger he did not have that information, unfortunately I was left on hold after 5 minutes I hung up..... Giordano pizza is way better than what we got and with out the bad customer service.....Never again will we have pizza at pizza hut....never!

20

My husband and I were visiting in Ormond Beach Florida (#026496) and decided to eat dinner at the Pizza Hut. We were greeted promptly and taken to a booth. It went downhill from there. It took 15 minutes for us to get our drink order. We had ordered bread sticks and it took another 15 minutes to get those. When we ordered the breadsticks I asked if they had nacho cheese for the breadsticks as I don't care for marinara sauce. The waiter told me yes. What I got was "cold" cheddar cheese sauce. The breadsticks were hard and not very good. We had ordered a Supreme pizza and it took forever to get it. The waiter kept telling us it would be out in "5" minutes. When we finally got it, it was not hot so I am assuming it had been sitting for quite some time. There were several people coming and being seated by the same person that had sat us. It appeared the waiter was the "only" waiter working. He was also being the cashier. There were several people that came in and had been seated but ended up leaving because they never got waited on. My guess is that the waiter just could not keep up with everything. I did see one other person in the back working but it appeared that the poor waiter was just overwhelmed which created most of the problems. I don't blame the waiter for the issues but I do blame that particular Pizza Hut for not having enough staff working. We ate here on September 24, 2015. I would have to say if I ever visit Ormond Beach again, I will skip the Pizza Hut.

40

I ordered four pizzas for my company and on one of the pizzas my co worker bit into a slice of supreme pizza and hit a rock the size of a quarter. She hurt her tooth pretty bad. So, I called the pizza hut to talk to a manager and he was very rude, insisting his work environment dose not have rocks in it. Well duh. Then he continued to say we work for a flooring company and that we threw a rock in the pizza our self. He was no help and very rude I will be sure to never order from that place again. You all really need to watch who becomes managers cause he made no sense what so ever. and is very disrespectful.

20

Ordered through call center for carry out. Both pizzas were incorrect. This was not the restaurants error! I'm now waiting for the correct pizzas to be made. RIDICULOUS! While waiting, another customer had the same problem. We must have both talked to the same rude person at your call center. Your losing customers!

100

While at the Pizza Hut located at 2508 Preston HWY, Louisville KY 40217 On May 29th 2015 at approximately 12:30PM I had ordered the buffet as I have done quite often. I noticed a family of 3 with one small child eating the buffet as I was. Keep in mind there are a stack of to go boxes located next to the soda machine.

I witnessed them stuffing box after box of buffet pizza into those boxes and piling them up next to them on their chairs. They even had 2 or 3 of them on top of the table. Then an employee was wiping tables down right in front of them and he said nothing to them so I figured it was ok to take a couple of pieces home to my family for later when they got home. While I was putting the 2 pieces into a box the employee told me that I wasn't allowed to do that and I informed him of the other family that had several boxes full of food. Naturally they had already left the building at this point as it was time for the buffet to end.

I am not asking for anything, just know I am not happy for the double standard that went on today and I may not return to this location for the buffet. I just think that if the boxes are not to be used for buffet leftovers or otherwise they shouldn't be set out during the buffet hours.

40

Walked in for dining with my parents at 6 pm in Cedar Park Texas. No one greeted us and we waited over 15 minutes before we got handed menus. The manager said his server was out. I asked for any specials and he said two large pizzas with Pepsi and bread sticks for 25.00. We had to go to another table to grab silverware and we ordered two medium pizzas and small wings. No one filled our drinks or checked on us and we were the only ones in the dining room. I had to go to the counter to ask for box and pay and the bill wad over 45.00. I feel I was taken and want to complain.

20

I went to the Pizza Hut in Claremore Oklahoma to order one large pizza. The website was temporarily down and when I called was hung up on TWICE! Which is why I went in, tell the young man behind the counter what was going on he replies " our phones are down" but I see a girl answer another order right in front of me!? The guy takes my order then walks away to another kid and says help her!? I thought he already did.

So then this kid walks up and says I can help you but you need to hurry because our system is about to shut down!? What customer service! I think the district manger needs to know how this location is being run. I would've talked to the manager but she was hiding behind the wall listening to all of this. She obviously didn't want to rectify the situation. I've never had a problem at this location until now. A check on staff is much needed at this location and I would like my bad experience to be resolved!

20

Pizza Hut# 031140 5/9/15 We ordered from our hotel room on line in Fairburn GA. Two custom expensive pizzas. Order arrived, one pizza great, one pizza completely wrong. Called and spoke to "manager." They agreed the order was wrong and promised to send new pizza (another 45 minutes).

New pizza arrived - same wrong order. Ran and caught driver, who compared his actual order ticket and what he'd delivered and agreed that indeed it was wrong AGAIN! Called Pizza Hut again! They apologized, told us to keep both of the yucky pizzas we didn't want, and they would credit my card for the pizza. We would only be charged for one pizza.

Very unhappy but at least we had 1 good pizza and 2 crappy pizzas for the price of one right? NOT SO FAST!!! They have never credited my account!!! I was charged $31.03 not including the driver tips for a single pizza (we could not even eat the two incorrect ones).

Believe it or not, we have always ordered Dominos, this was our first experience with Pizza Hut. I still have the receipts showing the correct pizzas on the receipt - how frustrating. My family and I will NEVER order from any Pizza Hut again, and it is too bad for them. I also order huge pizza quantities (typically 12-15) for my work at least 4 times a year and obviously I would NEVER order from any Pizza Hut for that either!

60

Hello, We had an experience last night that may keep us from ordering from your company again. About a week and a half ago we ordered the new Big Flavor Pizza Dipper and it was absolutely delicious! So last evening we decided to order another one, we do order online. My husband ordered the pizza and was told the wait would be 15 minute, so he got there early but they said it wasn't done. Finally he went back inside and it was there waiting, he opened it up and we got one heck of a shock.. The pizza was stone cold and nothing like the first one we had received before. Now in the add it has 3 pepperoni's on each piece, but unlike the first one, this one had only 2 pepperoni's SHARED between 2 slices! So instead of 3 pieces on a slice, it came down to one pepperoni to a slice.

Now when you see the add on television it clearly shows exactly what you advertise, so why has it been changed now? Are you comfortable enough in selling his new pizza that you think you can get by with that? Have you told employees to be a little light handed now? Sadly we paid money for a cold, rubbery cheese pizza with a very stingy amount of pepperoni. We could have taken it back, but the stories about employees (spitting) on the new one sticks in my head and I for one don't like taking anything back. All in all, this was a horrible attempt to make a pizza. Maybe they were close to being out of pepperoni, but if so they should have just told us. It would have been kinder in the long run! I'm not happy and neither was my husband, we did eat a couple of pieces I will admit, but soon gave up out of pure irritation :( It's such a shame to cheat people, not to mention false advertising. You may have lost our business as I refuse to go through that again!

80

My complaint is not with my service today, but with the fact that I am charged a 2.50 delivery fee, and then expected to tip the driver. If I already pay a fee for the delivery , then pizza hut should give a certain amount back to the driver, like at least 1/2 of my charge. I will not tip a driver when I have already paid for the delivery. I am sure I am not the only consumer who feels this way. This is a pizza hut problem!

20

I ordered two large pizzas online, and a wing meal. I ordered one with Italian sausage and pepperoni. The other with chicken and fresh spinach. I opened the boxes of pizzas to find that the Italian sausage and pepperoni pizza was burnt. I opened the other pizza and it was missing the fresh spinach. The breaded wings were hard to bite through My order didn't arrive on time thirty minutes late. I am very disappointed and will not order from the location on Cullen ever again. Poor service.

20

I placed an online order to the Pizza Hut on Market Street in Long Beach California. The time of delivery would be 30 minutes...Approximately 10 minutes later, I jumped in the shower and proceeded to get ready for work knowing I would have enough time before my order would arrive. I was left a message on my phone saying that if I didn't return their phone call in 5 minutes they would cancel my order,which they did. The manager was rude and told me I could reorder but I would have to wait another 30 to 45 minutes. What's the point of ordering online if you get a phone call back?

20

I ordered 2 pizzas by phone at 2 pm. They told me it would be 45 minutes. At 3pm, no pizza. I called back and they told me the driver was out and had 3 deliveries before mine and it should be coming. At 3:30 the store called and told me they do not deliver to our area. I told her that we always have our pizzas delivered from there and have never had a problem before. I live 10 minutes from the store. She said I would have to wait for the driver to return with my pizzas and see what he wanted to do.

Does she think I would want a pizza that has been out in the car for almost 2 hours?? She asked me if I wanted to cancel my order. Well of course if it can't be deivered and it is old now. What was the driver going to do change his mind and deliver it. I am confused over this delivery thing. When they have always delivered and if not anymore they should have said so when I called. Supper ruined!!!

20

The cashier at the desk at the Cleburne, Texas store was rude from the very beginning. When I asked for Parmesan and red pepper, she clicked her tongue and sighed. Then she only gave me one cup of Parmesan cheese and a couple single servings of red pepper. I asked her if I could have some more Parmesan, two dipper pizzas was a lot of pizza. She replied "well that's a lot of Parmesan" then walked off. She said her name was Stacy when I asked.

20

I ordered a pizza from the Pizza Hut store located on 15th street in Tuscaloosa, AL. I was never contacted about my order, and I waited over an hour. I decided to call in and check on the order, and the associate placed me on hold never to return. This is my second time not getting an order and I wonder if management is aware of the careless acts? Young kids are usually running the place, but are they doing a good job? If they don't like to make money they should close the store.

20

My family and I visited your store in Erie Pa on Buffalo rd tonight for a birthday dinner. As we were at the register paying our bill, we hear someone screaming from the back of the restaurant. They were screaming somebody better answer the f*ing phone or else. I was stunned to be hearing that while in line with my three children.

When I asked the young gentleman cashing me out who or what that was, he looked at me and said I am sorry sir that is just our general manager. So disappointed to be a witness to this, and I will assure you we will not be visiting your establishment anymore. My children nor I needed to here that and the employees should not be talked to like that. Just felt that someone should know

20

We ordered a large supreme pizza, barbecued wings with waffle fries, bread sticks and garlic butter sauce. When the order arrived, there was no garlic butter sauce, and no waffle fries. We called the Pizza Hut where the order was placed and told them of the shortages and they told us they would have a driver deliver what was short. the garlic butter sauce, and the waffle fries. They sent old cold waffle fries.

My order came to just over $40. For that price they need to get the order correct. I've never complained about a food order before, and felt this could not be over looked.

40

Last nite I ordered the new big dipper pizza for me and my 4 kids. It did not feed us all, did not get sauces shown, same as cheese when I said make sure not too. The website would not take the special so I got charged more and no free soda. We order every Wednesday and multiple times a month, 3 to 4 pizza each time. Every time I order here the cheese is put on blotchy and does not cover all the pizza, sometimes to greasy makes everyone sick. Also time before this the pizza was burnt and missing a topping, sent a new one out and still burnt. If I could I would eat pizza every day, my kids are obsessed. So i would like to get 4 pizzas no cost plus it delivered and the 2 littler or two for not being able to get my soda and extra charged. Every thing you look about pizza hut or talk to people its rated very bad. Its my fav but its getting bad. I need to make my children happy and they love pizza special hearing the pizza man is coming so please make this right. Maybe one dessert with all this since there are 4 kids. Also every time I get extra cheese only for my pizza and it never is.

20

We ordered pizzas and hot wings online on April 19 from the store on West Main Street in Livingston, Tennessee. We have ordered before and have been pleased with the orders. We got this home and the pizza, which was vegetable had scarcely enough bell peppers and onions. . . The wings were ordered with no sauce and came drenched in a hot sauce that we could not eat. I would have told the store, but I somehow deleted the form that wanted to know if everything was satisfactory.

20

After entering Pizza Hut in Nettleham road, Lincoln with our three hungry children for dinner. We were not welcomed nor acknowledged by any staff at all, then one of the staff finally came over and offered us a table but because we needed a high chair said we'd have to wait a little longer. After a further twenty minute wait, more customers came in who also required a high chair was offered a table before us. Once I made the staff aware we were first and had been waiting a while. She rudely replied that we had a further wait as she was busy setting the table for the other customers. By this time my children were very upset after a 30 minute wait, so we left to leave without dinner. We are extremely disappointed as we have used Pizza Hut for our family dinners out for many years.

20

I called at 9:45am in the morning. I told them I needed 15 hand-tossed large pizzas for 2pm for a party at our Elementary School. I was told to call back at 11:00am as they didn't take orders until then. So, I called back at 11 and was told that they cannot do that many pizzas by 2pm. She said there are area schools, churches etc... We are a small community. There is nothing going on at any of the churches and very doubtful much is going on at the schools. She couldn't name one single event that she was talking about. We have never had to give 24 hours notice for 15 large pizzas. She told me I had to. So, I called Beaumont Pizza Hut. They agreed that was ridiculous. What if 5 people call in 3 larges each? If I had time, I would do that. She also gave me a quote "school discount" which is the online price with a coupon. That is not a discount. Very rude and seemed like she just didn't want to do the work to fill our order. We have never had that experience before.

20

When I walked into Pizza Hut, the male manager was sitting on the counter with his cell phone in hand. After noticing we had come in, he barked to his female cashier that "she had customers". Okay...we thought maybe it had been a slow night and maybe she was slacking off...but then we heard him ask another employee to do something when in fact it was obvious she was in the middle of another task. It just occurred to me that he could have been helping these girls instead of telling them to do things, so he could sit in a bin and do whatever on his phone...these girls still remained polite and happy to complete our order. I wasn't able to get this manager's name, but I'm sure I cannot be the only customer to say something about his behavior...not professional, not a place I would come back to in the future. People make the place. You should know who is representing your brand...in my experience the more they suck up..the less they do!!!

40

My girlfriend's ex ordered Pizza to be delivered for their kids. When it got here, we opened it seeing it had been almost dropped by the driver, or when they put it in the box. The initial delivery time was 45 minutes to an hour. We called back to complain and the General Manager said they could re-make it it'll take 45 minutes to an hour. I asked if we could get a credit for the pizza and we'll keep the pizza. This was the agreement, when we went to get a slice, there was a hair on the pizza slice. I called back and was asked if I could hold, I said I needed to speak to a manager. I spoke to the Assistant Manager and he said it'll take 45 minutes to an hour to get a new pizza to us, bare in mind they're about 8 minutes away. I said no I needed one in 15-30 minutes, he said it'll be the same time frame, 45 to an hour. I asked to speak to the General Manager - Beatrice, she said the same thing that the Assistant Manager said.

I asked for the district's number, and got a voicemail. I decided to take the pizza down there. When I got there, I told the CSR that I wanted the pizza re-made and explained what happened. The pizza was taken to the GM - Beatrice, and she came to tell me that my girlfriend's ex had said he didn't want the pizza remade. I said okay, and left the store calling my girlfriend to confirm. She said that wasn't true, I was the only person that had called the Pizza Hut. I returned to explain the situation, and I asked if the money was going to be returned. She said it would, and I asked if we would still have the credit for the pizza as well, and she said that my girlfriend's ex said not to put it on the account. I knew it was a lie, and I said to her I spoke to her, she kept questioning me, asked for his full name, and I gave it to her. She continued to contest me, and I said I wouldn't deal with her anymore, I was going to speak to district.

I was upset at her poor customer service skills, and her stand offish attitude. I called my girlfriend to explain what happened, and she said that her ex called the Pizza Hut. The General Manager - Beatrice said that I was threatening, making a scene and if I had gone back in she would call the cops on me. It was discussed between the GM and my girlfriend's ex that the pizza would be delivered. They arrived 45 minutes after that, knocked on the door, when we went to get the keys they left (30 seconds).

-I was far from being disrespectful to the General Manager, I was not threatening nor used vulgarity
-It's $2 to make a large pep pizza
-My complaint had no priority as the normal delivery time was 45 to an hour, and we were told we'd still have to endure that same wait.
-There was a hair in our pizza
-Our pizza was sloppy
-I gave them plenty of chances to fix it

I'll definitely never go back, and I'm definitely going to pursue an official complaint, as well as maybe one with the BBB.

To say this experience was ludicrous isn't even coming close.

20

My wife myself and my 23 year old grandson went to the Pizza Hut in liberty ky today thursday 4/16/2015 at about 5:45. We ordered appetizer wings a salad for 1 and 2 large pizzas.The service was very good as usual, but in the other dining room there was a childrens party. We could not believe the screamimg running and seemed to be awful behaivor. We ate 2 slices of pizza and one salad talked to our server about the 150 decebel noise. We were told that the manager was not there. We paid our 50plus dollar bill and got boxes to bring the food home. I am 64 and my wife is 70. My 23 year old grandson could not hear any of our conversation over the screaming. Should not a adult have been present? We are both retired and on social security. Fifty dollars for dinner is hard to afford as it is, could we have a little consideration for us too? If as a adult I was making I tenth of that noise I would have been asked to leave. How can I or others that I KNOW go back to eat and have this happen again?

40

We live in Suffolk Va 23435. I was tickled to death when a Pizza Hut delivery and take-out come to our area so we could get delivery to our home. I love Pizza Hut pizza's better then Papa Johns or Domino's. Domino's was the only one that delivered to our area. My first order from the new Pizza Hut on Bridge Rd Suffolk Va came on time and was right. From then on it was a disaster. Couple of times they couldn't find us, but also didn't call to get exact directions. I think because it's not run very well that they get a big turn over of delivery drivers. So, with that said, I decided to start calling in the order and going and picking it up. I called in my order Friday evening April 10th 2015 and got there to pick it up and it was made incorrectly. I call in the order instead of doing it online because my husband likes different things on his pizza then I do and he can't eat the cheese.

I called in my order and specifically told the order taker that it has to be definitely NO cheese on one half and when I got there it had cheese all over so I had no choice but to wait for them to cook another. Another lady come in right after me who had made an order and it wasn't even in the computer and she had a confirming email on her phone that the order was made. I've had enough of these problems. I will just have to call in my order to a location further away that I hadn't had problems with and drive to get it cause that location doesn't deliver here. This new location has truely got a lot of problems and is very much a disappointment to a Pizza Hut Lover.

20

I was placing order online using my code from the survey $10 off when i spend $20. it take my code so i called pizza hut in galloway NJ 08205. The guy told to place my order and they gonna take care of it when i get there so i did. When i got there the lady told me can't use the code co'z my order is on the deal sale.I was trying to cancel she said i can't and she was rude. When i got home and ready to eat my pizza i was very very disappointed. The pizza wasn't even slice and its sticking on the box and its falling apart. I had a feeling that they might mess up my pizza co'z of the argument that we had. I used to love this place and i switch to papa johns, but they close. So! I went back to pizza hut, NOW! I think I'm done, this is not the first time it happened to me at this place. Im going to try dominos pizza

20

Well, I ordered my kids a stuffed crust pepperoni pizza (their favorite) and it was HORRIBLE!!!. There were hardly any pepperoni or cheese on the pizza, just the bread for the most part. Then the man said that I had 15 minutes before they closed and that might be the reason why it was awful: cause they were rushing. Well, the pizza was horrible....soggy, half done, and only 10 pepperoni's on the entire pizza! I am never going to Pizza Hut again! They have lost my business. I will be going to Dominoes instead! At least their pizzas never come out soggy.

40

I ordered the garlic parmesan chicken like I always do and two large pizzas from Claremont ave Pizza Hut in ashland, Ohio. When it got here it was dry and over cooked with no sauce. I called for reorder and when the order came I have them the old order and proceeded to kitchen to eat. When I opened the box it was almost full of sauce. Drenched. So much it soaked through the box and those are very thick boxes. I felt this was unnecessary as I only wanted a good dinner as I had always received in the past. I wish I could attach a photo of the box. I gave up cause each time I tried a piece I would choke on the sauce. This was not an accident someone had to purposely pout that much sauce in the box. I will not order from Pizza Hut again. Can't rust someone that allows crew to do that with food. Manager should have checked it before it left to be delivered since it was a reorder.

40

I was sitting facing the back where the pizzas are made. The manager who had long hair in a pony tail went back there, stuck his finger in his ear, then touched the food in the containers where the food is kept. When confronted, he apologized and did not deny this. If the manager does things like this what do you think the other staff members are doing.

60

Almost every time I order from store #026596 (Blue Diamond Location), they have managed to screw up the order or once delivered it 30 minutes past the 1:20 they said it would be here because the driver got lost. Tonight was the final straw as we waited 45 + minutes only to have the wrong pizza delivered. I had ordered a large cheese with half cheese, the other half with extra black olives and extra mushrooms. The pizza was half black olives and half pineapple. They did offer to make a new one but it was already 8 pm. I chose to have a credit for next time. I feel at this point a credit isn't enough as I have had continuous problems with my orders from this location. I shouldn't have to go through this every time I order. I have decided that I will order one last time to get my credit but from now on I will order from a different pizza company. I am tired with Pizza Hut screwing things up but only willing to provide a credit - they should do more for the customer who waits for their delivery only to get the wrong order.

60

Was calling to make a order did not have the exact number for the address. One of the employees was still taking my order. So after the supervisor Patty got on the phone with an unpleasant attitude and was cutting me off during the conversation. She also did not want to progress my order even though i was going to call right back with the right number for the address. Patty needs to learn how to courteous and respectful towards the customer.

20

We ordered 2 pizzas online with specific instructions. Even delivery specifications were noted due to our neighborhood. . Despite our online attempts to ensure that the driver didn't go to the wrong house or the pizza maker prepare our order incorrectly, our pizzas were not edible. . I received a call from the driver asking me to open the door bc he was at my home, which he was not. . After redirecting him, pizzas arrived. . We had teenagers over and after the 1st bites, each one put the pizza down and couldn't eat them bc the wrong drizzle sauce was put on it. . We ordered balsamic vinegrette and got buffalo. . After calling and asking what happened the employee who answered explained by my description that the wrong sauce Was used. . Then I am placed on hold only to be scolded by the manager who argues with what I am telling her. . She said that I was wrong and she knew that for a fact bc she personally prepared the pizzas herself. . She was rude and increased her volume as I tried to explain that I could take a picture and send it to her that the sauce was indeed buffalo. . She hesitantly said she would send another pizza but had to send the other pizza back. . I had no problem sending the pizza back and explained that it had extra cheese on it from our home to try to make it edible and jokingly asked her if we could have extra cheese since I used ALl of mine. She again raised her voice to speak over me and rudely cut me off at any attempt to speak at all. . When I raised my voice back, she rudely told me that I would have to eat the damn pizza bc she was not going to send another. . I called back to ask if I understood it that we would not receive a new pizza and she rudely said no we would not get a replacement pizza and that I could call corporate if I wanted to . . So after discussing this with my family and friends, I called back to get her name and she immediately gets on the phone and asked me if I was the one who keeps calling. . I told her yes and tod her I wanted her name. . She told me her name, wouldn't give me the number, and told me that if I called back, that she would call the police. So here I am, sending this lengthy complaint to hopefully encourage pizza hut in warner Robins on Watson Blvd to hire someone who is empathetic and actually concerned about the products being prepared and sold to customers. After all, we are the ones who put the numbers in her paycheck. . Managers name was "carshinka byrd" according to the woman who fought with me over the inedible pizza that was never replaced. . Please make it a priority to have this store replace my order from that evening. . A personal apology from Ms Byrd would be extremely appreciated as she embarrassed our family while hosting guests. I will never forget that evening but I love pizza hut more than any other store and would like to continue to enjoy it.

20

I placed an order today at 7:04 online and it is now 8:08 and my order is still not complete. I have been waiting on my wings all this time. My total says $20.54. But the manager on duty tried to charge us $30+ dollars. After we checked our wings while there 2 of our boxes only had 5 wings. Then the manager said sorry but you will have to wait if you want the rest. I said sir just give us some type of discount so we can leave and he said no. I order from pizza hutt every week. And this is not how a loyal customer should be treated.

40

First our waitress poured all of our drinks down one of the girls backs and all over her child. She constantly came to our table. Good service is great when you need it like a refill but every 5 mins isn't necessary. She also constantly kept taking plates off of our table with our food still on it! She was horrid. The food was good and fresh but the servers def need some training. This was in Jackson, Ohio and the servers name was Tia.

20

My order was delivered to another address. I was on hold for 7 minutes. The manager finally got on the line and tried to convince me that I signed for my order. Needless to say I didnt! I paid online. The driver told 2 different stories where my order was delivered. There was a gentleman by the name of Joseph who signed. That was not me. Rudely I was told we technically don't deliver there at night.... So I don't know what to do ma'am. After 17 min going back and fourth my food was delivered with no receipt, no refund offered, or coupon. I will not be ordering from Pizza Hut buechel bypass Louisville ky again!!

60

Went to the Pizza Hut in Dahlonega GA today for lunch. They only had one waitress and she couldn't get everone watied on. Keeping in mind that me and my group only had one hour for lunch. I finally went up to the register and asked for a salad plate so that I could at least eat something for lunch. She finally got our order and whe it arrived at our table the order was wrong. We had ordered a large pizza -1/2 cheese and 1/2 veggie. It was all veggie. My grandchildren will only eat cheese. They also made us pay in FULL for the order even though it was wrong. Won't be visting there for a VERY long time!

40

When I walked in it took 5 minutes before anyone acknowledged me there were multiple people working in the front the woman who helped had a nasty attitude no greeting rang me up and handed me my pizza I told her I had wings with my order and her response was I don't know when she is the one who rung me up and gave me my receipt which had my order of wings on it when my wings were given to me there was no thank you and I placed this order on my phone at 3:43 pm and got to the store at 4:13 pm and didn't leave the store until 4:25 there was no one in there but me this is not the first time this location has left me unsatisfied they need a course on good customer service this is why I choose to drive to a farther location instead of this one

40

I went to pizza Hut brown bridge rd. Gainesville ,Georgia, I placed the order (2 large) and I handed $100 bill , that is what I have at the time, the girl she took the order refuse to accept the money even befor she touch it, she said we do not accept $100 bill. the lady manager was standing next her, and they asked me to go and get change from somewhere else. IT WAS 6PM ON FRIDAY BEFOR EASTER. 6PM they must have change for $100. 6pm on Friday the customer fighting the traffic to buy pizza. $100 is an American money issued by the American government to be spend in usa. I am wondering what the law can say about it?

40

I ordered 3 different pizza's and 2 family size breadsticks, order of garlic bread with cheese and chocolate dunkers with cheese sauce, and marinara sauce. Got all of it the small taco pizza didn't have hand tossed, it was thin the manager said they couldn't hand toss with a small, started to eat it and there was a black hair in it. and all three of the pizza's were cold. as well as the bread sticks, garlic bread with cheese, and the sauces were cold. Called the manager again and she said she needed the taco pizza back, and the ticket number is 00110 on 4/3/15 at 7:00 pm. This is the second time they screwed my order up, and not tell me the order is more than I was told on the phone and I spent 42.79 on this and I want you to know that this pizza hut is just right down the street from where I live so I don't understand why it was cold. The girl who took the order was new and she should have had help with it from the managers, since there are more than 1 managers there tonight. try 3 and they still screwed my order up. Cause they only put one double order of bread sticks on the receipt so please get some new managers!

60

we tried to use a sorry code for delivery and was told rather rudely it wasn't worth the delivery drivers time for £5. We wanted to order the spring Easter deal which is £15 - the £10 sorry code which left us £5 to pay. We was also told it was a minium payment of £10.99 for deliver which technically we was willing to spend. Iam rather confused ??? We ended up ordering elsewhere. We order from pizza hut at least Afew times a month .. I don't understand the confusion???

20

first I would like to say we have had negative experiences with the Capital Mall Pizza Hut in Jefferson City MO in the past but yesterday was the icing on the cake. My husband all them at 3:53 and ordered a large thin super supreme with extra cheese. They gave him the total and said it would be ready in 20 minutes. He phones me to go by after work and pick it up. I get there and the manager is at the register. I told him the name and what I was picking up and he said he didn't have any order for that. After giving him my name my husbands name both phones numbers he still says he has nothing. Not to mention he is rude and short. He didn't seem to care one way or the other to help us out or anything. Didn't apologize offer a discount nothing. I said never mind I don't have time to wait. My husband calls back and talks to a woman there and she says she is sorry and agreed he must have called considering he knows the exact total, they offer to deliver it. Again we are on a time frame here. He gives her our address and they said they would have it there in 15 min. 25 mins later she calls back and says out computer messed up can I get your address again. It will be another 10 mins. He said no. we don't have time for all this. this will be be LAST time we EVER eat at pizza hut. There are way to may pizza places in Jefferson City to put up with this crap. I seriously have no idea how this place stays open if they treat all their customers this way and that manager needs an attitude adjustment. If he hates being so bad then maybe he needs a new line of work. I'm not expecting a reply. I'm sure you all don't care is why you want this emailed and won't talk on the phone about complaints.

40

This is my second time calling the Pizza Hut in the batesburg area at 30 minutes before closing and them telling me there wing machine is broken down and cleaned really I was once a shift manager and thirty minutes before closing is a no no .

60

I placed my order online like always 3/31/2015 7:48 p.m. Ticket#00164. Okay when the driver got to my house she didn't have the whole order. She had to go back and get the 2-liter Dr.Pepper. Ok so while she was gone getting that I opened up The waffle fries they had been cooked so hard you could not even bite them. So then I checked my Cinn Sticks nothing was wrong with it. the pizza had been over cooked it was so hard it didn't make any sense. So when the driver came back I asked her to look at the pizza and the fries. She said she would tell her manger, I told her better yet here take this back to pizza hut with you my husband said no it was not here falut so I gave her the box of waffle fries and said make sure you show your manger and tell her about our pizza too. She said she was sorry someone would call me I never heared from anyone. When I called up there I didn't get a answer and I waited and called later still no answer. You would think they would fix the order or give me my money back call and apologize I got nothing and I am very upset that nothing was ever done about it

60

I wanted fo reward the a team of ladies I work with for a great job they did in our department store in Louisville Kentucky. i order three large pan pizzas from the Pizza Hut on shebyville Rd near St Matthew Mall. First the who delivered the pizza was rushing me and when I checked the pizzas they were not pan they were thin crust the topping were wrong. I call and spoke with the manager he said he gave me the thin crust because they ran out of pan.He didn't even call to ask If It would be ok. I order pizza all the time from the Preston Hwy location and Its great. I was very disappointed.

20

I ordered a large pizza with two toppings. The pizza had very little topping. I showed the pizza to lady at the window and her reply was that was the proper amount. I looked at the add on the box and it had a lot more topping. I told the lady that she had just lost a customer. This bate and switch is clearly poor business and problably against the law.

40

I ordered a carryout order for 24 wings and received 16. Also ordered a Pepsi that was supposed to be in the bag uugh. I will never use pizza Hut again. This was order that was placed to the on perkins in Stillwater Oklahoma.

40

I have made a home delivery order at 8.15 p.m. today i.e. 31st March 2015 at Hyderabad Sindh Pakistan it is already 9.45 p,m, and pizza delivery is not received and my kids are drowse to sleep as they have to School in early morning. Please make it possible to send us pizza before my little kids sleeps hungry. Thanks

20

I sent a email before to pizza hut guess it went to wrong place back on 2/27/15 I ordered pizza ticket 144 unit 004287 went to your call center ordered a med extra. Extra sauce guess what no sauce pluce it was 1hr late I don't know what is happened to ya but I am going to buy from the store t then I can blame myself hope one day you can get back the way us use to be

Have feedback for Pizza Hut?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!