Google Complaints Continued... (Page 1)

241+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Google corporate: 650-253-0000
20

I don't appreciate you pushing your evolutionary views on me on your opening web page. I will be using another search engine.

40

I notice someone hacked into my Google account and change my recovery password information. I took snapshot of the contact info. of this hacker. How can Google help in taking legal action?

20

I Googled that site and alarms went off and I got a bad virus that took 6 hours to fix and my computer has never been right way too slow. Please shut them down. that is octavemusic that I'm talking about it wouldn't let me type it in the company name space but Google needs a better way to report websites that contain a virus!

40

I have a smartphone but it cant load anything, it jumps around to different pages, i had to unsubscribe from games i paid for but couldn't play, its so slow, pictures messages and sites wont load because that red star comes on and freezes everything.

40

Someone with an email address has been stealing from my credit card to buy Google games and whatever from Google. Also I have been getting emails for this person at my email address. I have sent messages to Google informing them about this for quite some time and for a few days I quit getting emails for this person now I got it again today showing fraud. I would suggest that you contact this person and stop them from doing what they're doing and also stop sending her emails are his emails to my address. The last email that I got for that person I can not do anything with so sorry I can't send you the info unless you can call me and help me give it to you. Google's customer service seems to be a bit off for such a large corporation, there is no complaint line or anything.

40

On Nov 9, 2015 over $90 of unauthorized charges from your Google Social went to my card without my permission. I want the backed and disconnect from my Google social account. I have called my bank which is a federally run debit account for social security recipients. My telephone number has been given to Google with no help yet. I am expecting to hear by phone within two days or I will take legal steps. I have already called the child's father (boy is 14) too young to be on your sites anyway and he will deal with the boy. If he doesn't I will file charges and get help to retrieve my money.

60

All right. First of all, my sister thought it would be funny if I wasn't able to make a Google email account so she took my iPod and made it to my birthday. I'm 14 and you have to be 13 to make an account so she said I was 10. She made it all the way to the end and then hit 'done' and it took her to the 'you are under aged' page. Now I try to make an actual Google account and it always goes back to that page and I can't get anyone to delete it. So much for Google customer service!

60

I am facing a bug in Google gmail chat of hangout. I am describing it in step by step detail below so that someone can help me.

1) Open gmail
2) Enter your user name and password
3) When gmail is loaded and its hangout loads properly click on the chat text box
4) Type and message to a contact and send
5) Press on the mouse roller button to auto scroll up and down (press it in the hangout area)
6) Remove the Cursor from that place to any other place on the document
7) The issue rise at this stage i.e. We will be not able to click on the hangout textbox neither we will be able to chat with our contacts until we refresh the whole page manually or to start a new tab window and browse it again

40

Our products were up there for years, no problem, then all of a sudden a month ago they shut us completely down. Over multiple conversations with a rep, the upshot seems to be that the shipping and tax amounts ended up LOWER on our main website than they were in Google Shopping. There's absolutely no way we can get accurate shipping amounts to show in G Shopping because we have no idea where the product is going! I have no idea what G expects us to do in order to make it exact. I have no idea at this point how to fix this, and the G reps are VERY non-helpful.

Just got off the phone with Google customer service again. Talked to somebody different (whoever answered, David was his name). He looked up the case and tried to transfer me to the rep who has been "helping" us thus far (Vincent)... I told him no, that's not helping. We've (our marketing guy was dealing with this before, now it's me, IT) already talked to that rep 10 times and nothing's moving, we're getting no direct steps for action to just fix whatever the problem is.

I told David that I need to talk to either his or Vincent's supervisor, not to crap on them but to just escalate this because obviously Vincent and David don't have whatever info they need to be able to offer a solution for us. I was told it would be 2-3 days before I get either a call back or an email from one of the supervisors. What a nightmare.

40

Hi i can't use the google search engine as it keeps having a popup that prompts me to except its advertising terms and conditions, even though i have gone through the other options to switch the ads & cookies off. Is there something else i have missed. This is getting on my nerves now. If i have to go through this procedure every time, i will use another such engine.

60

I accidentally hit the delete key and deleted the email associated with all of my information linked to it. I called to get tech support on how to recover the email address, which should be a simple procedure. The man who answered my call was in another country, spoke Indian, and was VERY difficult to understand. He kept asking some question, but i could not understand him, and when I finally told him that I didn't understand what he was saying, he began to YELL at me, was rude, abrasive, totally unprofessional, and actually hung up on me! I expect more from a corporation such as Google. This is not a hard problem to solve; it's a simple recovery. I am enraged that ANYONE would speak to a customer in such a way. How are you training these people and what makes them feel as if they can speak to a customer in this way without repercussions? I called the following number 1-888-278-0751 at 8:36 a.m. on 10/25/15. This issue now becomes two fold: 1) I need customer service to help me recover my account; 2) I need someone at Google to make me understand why this person is working for your company. Clearly, he needs terminated or you need to retrain your entire staff.

40

Someone has hacked my gmail account and he is using my e-mail address. I change the password everyday and I even register for verification code which is only asked once after I change the password. Every morning when I get into my account the verification code is not asked and the same person or people with the IP 141.0.13.13; 82.145.22.229; 82.145.221.205 which are from Kenya and Netherlands as it shows on last activity. I now don't trust this verification code system if the person can always have access into my account.

60

I was trying to access Quirky, the site where inventors pitch ideas, I was funneled into a site called "Enhance". I mistakenly assumed it was part of Quirky and detailed my idea. I found out later they are not, but only after they gained access to that idea, under false pretense. They should be prosecuted for wire fraud.

40

I am bombarded by emails selling stuff I do not want. Most of them are emails I did not ask for. You cannot sell me anything! I am 68 this month, on SSI and cannot afford to buy anything. If you cannot stop sending this crap, I will go elsewhere. I am sick of spending time unsubing.

60

Frustrated as all get out. What the heck is wrong with you people. I just can't remember my password and wanted to change it. I am not asking for US citizenship! This questionnaire is impossible and asks questions that, if I knew the answer to, I wouldn't be writing this email with anger. Gmail is pretty impressive when it works, and the fact that I can't log on was my fault, before I was introduced to your outrageous form. Help me out.

40

I manufacture and sell a heads up display bezel for the 1999-2004 Corvette on ebay. Customers have been able to type in C5 Corvette HUD bezels and Google would direct them to a page where on HUD bezels would appear showing both OEM bezels by GM and mine which is an aftermarket bezel. For the past month Google has chosen to include all dash bezels to be included going from 1 page to more than 10 pages of bezels. Unless you know what I sell is an aftermarket product, customers are only seeing OEM bezels which is costing me many lost sales. I wish Google would go back to Great Deals on C5 Hud Bezels on Ebay like it has been for 8 months. I have tried repeatedly to contact Google with no results. Their service is horrible.

40

I am so glad I am retired and I have time to search for fixes in Google. Years ago my USAF group needed a place to keep our records so I started the google group for our folks. It has given me good service but at times things change and I have to search high and low to figure out what is going on. No problem until Windows 10 hit the streets. I was able to set up the software but the new Edge did not support my password manager and it still does not. On top of that we were using google analytics.

I spent three days trying to figure out why my website would not support this review. Only today did I find a statement telling me that analytics does not yet support windows 10. So many changes and so much information to read, I will be dead by the time I figure out how to get help or fixes. I like google but I am very unhappy with the way it is managed. I know there are tons of differing machines and software but this is affecting my use of the issues.

40

I'm trying to recover/ reset my password and it will not let me. I recently upgraded my phone and number but it's saying the information I'm entering is wrong when I do use my old phone number. I use aol mail and I never had this problem with resetting a password. I will recommend no one to use Gmail because you can't even talk to someone.

40

I would like Google to re enter correct information regarding my business that you have on your search pages. I didn't submit the information which is listed against our business name. It is causing my name a great deal of annoyance and frustration. It is amazing that a corporate entity as large as Google has no corporate phone number to call for support. I have also searched high and low for customer service information and found nothing.

40

A few months ago I was having issues with my computer. I found a website similar to this and then someone called and said they were working for Google. The name of that company was InstaGeeks. I live with my best friend, Mary Green and she is the one who paid for the services. I was transferred from one company to another once the first technician said I had been hacked. That company was digi (do not remember the rest). Now yesterday I did not call anyone but I got a call from a guy who said he was from InstaGeek but the caller ID said Big Island.

He said our network had been hacked (I am thinking that when I introduced Mary's new computer InstaGeek was triggered since we have software they installed on my computer which is hardwired to FIOS of Verizon and all other computers are on a private wireless network. When the first time InstaGeeks worked on the network they charged Mary $400 but said it would cover everything for 5 years. This Big Island guy wanted to charge $700 and told me the first charge was just for viruses, etc.

I need to know if these people are authorized by Google and if so why? Where is the liability? Now I have just purchased a new HP Chromebook because the first one continues to have issues and since it is not Microsoft based there is no third party that can work on it by remote. Who at Google do you want me to send my old Chromebook for analysis of who and how it got screwed up.

40

Dear Google Fiber Kansas City, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043. On April 22, 2015 Google Fiber came to install our TV and Internet services. The install was scheduled for 3 hours. The technicians worked in our home for 6 hours and were unable to complete the job. A second crew returned to our home on April 23, 2015 and spent another 4 hours. This crew finally completed the installation.

Subsequently, we had equipment in our family room that made a loud noise, feedback in our expensive Bose sound system, our high-end WiFi equipment not being used, our Sprint femto cell left out of the system and a myriad of other issues. We finally sought follow up service and a third set of technicians came to our home on May 18, 2015. This group re-did our entire setup, moving the main internet equipment to our basement (where it should have been to begin with), incorporated our WiFi equipment and generally solved our issues. Four days later, on May 22, 2015, our cable service stopped working.

On Saturday, May 23rd we called Google for service. It was Memorial Day weekend. You indicated you could come on Thursday May 28th. We contacted the crew that had been in our home on May 18th and they came out on Monday, May 25th. This crew, again, changed out equipment in our home and got our cable operating. Four days later, on May 29,, 2015, our cable service stopped working again. We believe Google Fiber is unable to provide services using a commercially reasonable level of skill and care and therefore cancelled service on May 29, 2015. Because the cable service was not working, we asked that be cancelled immediately and billing stop, with the internet to be cancelled June 15, 2015.

In addition, when the technicians fixed on service Monday May 25th, they somehow HBO added to our plan for $20/month. When I received the plan change confirmation email I immediately went in to cancel the selection since we had not chosen that and while I cancelled, your system actually changed just HBO to a premium package of $40/month. I have had to call and email multiple times in order to resolve this selection, as customer service agents were clearly not empowered to fix the problem they caused initially. I was billed both a partial month and a full month for these services I never subscribed to and spent hours working to resolve the charges. These charges have finally been resolved but not without an unreasonable amount of effort on my part.

Due to our cancellation, you now state we must pay a pro-rated construction fee of either $275 or $250 (we have received notifications with both amounts). We believe Google Fiber failed to provide service at a commercially reasonable level and that the construction fee charges should be waived. We have been unable to resolve the construction fee charges with your local customer service team despite many contacts and escalations. I have paid our final bill (without the construction fee) and yet I am unable to remove my credit card from your system so you will be able to automatically charge my card with this fee. While I can and will dispute that on my credit card, I would prefer to resolve it directly without having to go to that step.

To resolve the problem, I am asking for waiver of the Construction Fee charge as a result of our cancellation. I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until June 25, 2015 before seeking help from the Kansas Corporation Commission and the Johnson County District Attorney’s Consumer Protection Division. I am immediately filing a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the address provided or by phone or email.

40

The Google search page always has a small cartoon at the top. The one today, 6-17-15, was very offensive, showing the Statue of Liberty crumbling and destroyed, with an American flag behind it! I don't have to put up with this political crap and am switching to Bing immediately. What ungratitiude and arrogance!

40

Was at daughter's home, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada and using her computer and was refused. Questioned the use of her computer. Since I am 72 and technically challenged I realized I had a problem. Struggling to correct this misfortune, things went down hill rapidly as I was asked for the phone number I used for verification. I had lost this phone months ago and had a new phone 1-315-486-2805. I have since found the Trac phone and recharged and added minutes. Looked for the SMS number, but realized it could not be received because the phones battery was dead. Help me please. To make matters worse.... I was trying to make payments for items purchased and it was the last day for payment. Now I am blocked from shopping because I did not cover my bids at the given time. As I said it all went down hill rapidly. If you would like to hear about the "cherry on the sundae".... I was suppose to be back in New York on my own computer, but became ill, as we ate at a Buffet and I came down with food poisoning ! I am so frustrated at this point... is more than just an email address, it is a combination of names & a life number of my ancestral Scots.

60

I used Google search engine looking for a Fishing Rod Dryer. The item I was interested in was the first one to pop up at J Stockard Fly Fishing. I clicked on the picture of the item I wanted to ordered but when I received my order they had done a bait and switch. They sent me the Basic Dryer and what I had ordered was the Deluxe Dryer. I contacted the company and still received terrible customer service and was told that I can return the item at my expense. I contacted my card company and started a despute with the company and would highly recommended you remove them from your search engine.

60

I was unable to send any e-mail from g-mail. There showed that delivery status notification failure ,technical fault of permanent failure. My another e-mail account doesn`t open. There showed that your password is in valid.

40

The ads that cause content I'm reading to move are extremely hard on my eyes and brain due to sensory issues that are COMMON problems for people. I know that companies want their advertising to disrupt people's web browsing to bring attention to their ads, but that is counter productive since we lose patience with the page and just close it. I click on plenty of advertising links, but only the ones that don't move, blink, and cover content. Irritating people is NOT the way to sell. I know that Google isn't the only one to allow these types of ads, but seriously, I will find news sites that don't do this and they will get my business.

20

Someone purchased one of your products and charged it on my visa card. $200 on 3 separate occasions 4/2/2015.. $50; 2 on 4/10/2015... $50 and $100. I called Google on 4/28/2015 and spoke to several people. I was connected to Austin and he was going to get back to me. I called this morning and no one knows him, and no information in the computer regarding our conversation. I need my money back!!

40

I am not able to open my mail because you are always asking me to sign up instead of signing in and you are always claiming that someone else own my mail address of many years. I do not want to sign up again when I already have my gmail address. Please let me sign into my gmai address.

20

I have many emails that I would like to answer, but I have to have a "Google" account. When I try filling in the information, Google wants to know my Gmail email OR I can use my present email address. Which is the one I put on, and the response is "Gmail address not correct. I DON"T WANT GMAIL!!! I have a Gmail account and had nothing but problems. I want to stick with my Yahoo account!!

60

Good evening. I have composed an email regarding a malicious email from gmail that was sent to a clinician that I work for privately. I require an email address in order for it to be investigated. I look forward to hearing from someone to help me out!

40

Purchased email account and photos and videos of my first and second child being born all lost as all accounts and apps have been hacked and can no longer use emails or apps so phone no longer any good to me as I can't do anything with it no play store or anything. Reported to police and fraud squad who are investigating further but three mobile refuse to do anything for instance replace handset stop contract and been right rude. Htc also not helpful and Google well I've never ever been spoken to in such a manner, and also repeatedly hung up on the line deliberately considering had been waiting long time in que and ringing from Wales near Scotland UK to USA.

I've tried all avenues but not treated fairly as I pay and haven't missed a payment for 7or so years 45 pounds monthly to be told they won't help even replace fix or stop contract as phone no longer any good to me but just having people accessing my accounts when they feel like. Where is the security my children wife and I are now looking over shoulders. They have our my mostly identity please can somebody let me know what I should do please

20

Why do you have to keep changing things. My bookmarks were all categorized the way I like them. I found a recipe I wanted to save. I click bookmark save star, and I find everything has changed. I have wasted already 20 minutes trying to figure out how to put my recipe in the proper folder and still cannot figure out how to do it. How exasperating.

My PC is supposed to save me time Not create extra wasted time trying to figure out how to do things!, The changes you have made to my bookmarks system is worthless to me! Every time I get something figured out you guys come along and screw everything up for me. I HATE IT! Even that I have to waste my time writing this friggin complaint!

20

Yesterday my Samsung Galaxy S4 phone did an automatic software update and it STINKS!!! It has made my phone VERY hard to read and terrible to use. The screen colors are HORRIBLE!!! I called my provider, AT&T, and was told there was no way to change it and no way to go back. I was also told GOOGLE is the one who designed/implemented the update.

THIS IS MY FORMAL COMPLAINT!!! I HATE IT !!! If it cannot be removed/changed then I will have no choice but to get rid of my phone...I cannot use what I cannot read!!! I called google about an hour ago to tell them I didn't like it and see if there was a way to change it...I was told, not their problem, call Samsung and then they hung up on me. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOU GOOGLE ALL THE WAY AROUND!

20

Everything else about what you do is just fine, except your new maps STINKS!! Trying to contact you is nearly impossible. I've just taken so much time out of my evening to try and make this complaint because the frustration of using your new mapping site is so strong I had to speak my mind.

I am in a hurry to get to a new location tomorrow and I still cannot get comprehensive directions. I cannot see the turns or the streets. We all, all of us out here, we all hate it. Please don't make us work so hard to find simple directions. Why is it so convoluted? Don't any of you test the things before you roll them out? And I mean with the average person, not your high tech team.

Really super annoying. I will not be using them anymore.

60

I had my gmail account for many years. Today I called Google tech support to find out why im not able to send emails from my android. My question was not answered, instead they tried to sell me some protection software because they've detected suspicions activity on my account. I said I don't want any protection, they did not like it and blocked me completely from using my gmail. Their respond? Oh ma-am this is for security purposes and if you want to gain access to your email you have to pay $89 fee. What? Complete ignorance, disrespect and abuse.. It seems they can do whatever they want in India and no one supervise them. I am so outraged.

60

Okay so here we go. I don't get why you can make all these sites on Google and phones or whatever it is but on Google doc's you can't make it capitalize words on its own. I mean, come on! If they can make a guy go to the moon, you should be able to make it so it capitalizes words on its own. Geez o peas buster, get your head in the game. You want to be the best, well fix this stuff. This is no joke man. Come on. Your smarter than that because I spend all day on the computer like some people. I thought you were the best until I see that it doesn't capitalize words on its own. See, on this deal, it capitalizes the I iiiiiiiiiii See, you should make it like this. ... ps I'll still use Google cuz it knows everything.

40

I bought tow shoes from company (www.kaae.co.uk) advertising on Google. This company are dishonest, because I buy tow shoes and I pay it but they send me a error shoes and they refusing to change or refund (and I have all images and email ) for that I ask Google to take action against this company to stop them cheating.

20

I was shocked to have been turned down by Google when I filed a complaint against a man who has been cyber bullying me for years. He made blogs and websites impersonating me, making violent reference to my personal body parts, and defamed my character by stating publicly that I am a stalker, a satanist, and that I do pornography, along with my home address and place of employment. I have legal complaints filed with the police against this man for harassment, yet Google refused to take down the crude and defamatory blog about me which has led me to undergo psycho therapy including suicide counselling.

The articles written about me have affected my personal relationship, my employment and devastated my family. I am considering taking further legal action, both towards the man in question and towards Google for allowing this to happen, even though I have written complaints to Google begging them to take the websites linked to my name down. I have tried to reason with the perpetrator begging him to remove the defamatory statements. He exploited me by telling me that I had to give him large sums of money to have them taken down. I am trying to further my career as a holistic practitioner but these websites have stopped me from moving forward in my life due to the fear and humiliation that has come along with them.

I am begging Google once again to please support me in removing this defamatory site and take action in fighting cyber bullying which has clearly been an issue that has and is causing serious emotional harm to victims, leading to trauma, depression, anxiety and suicide.

20

As usual, ARROGANT Google decided to make yet another change without asking me if I wanted or needed it. This time it's a new Contacts format. 1) The old one was good. 2) No way I know of to revert to old Contacts format. 3) The new one is impossible to understand and there is no tutorial I know of. 4) Contacts have been relisted randomly. 5) google "help phone" # (650-253-0000) says "normal" 1/2 hour wait time. 6) I don't see how to remove contacts from groups they're no longer in.

IMO, Google does these changes without recourse because they know most people don't need them, want them or like them, but Google's %$@#^%% programmers have to justify their latest pay raise, so they change something and call it an improvement. And their bosses let them get away with it!! Everyone responsible for this particular change, and for the policy un-asked for, irreversible changes, ought to be severely beaten. I'm SICK of Google doing this and being unreachable. I could almost curse these people!

40

I would like to share with you my frustration about your email services, gmail. it is getting harder everyday to connect to your services. this morning, i tried to connect and got the error message, server not found. i woke up at 5 am to send an important email and could not do it. this is happening way too often. i had the same experience at least 4 times this week. i now have decided to switch and open an email account with another provider. your services are really not living up to the standards. FYI i am based in Dublin, Ireland. Very unsatisfied with the quality of your services and it is almost impossible to get in contact with you. will not recommend Google products to anyone.

20

Experience NEGATIVE TO THE MAX. I am 64, disabled with cataracts, do the barest minimum on hand me down computer from Daughter and 95% computer illiterate at the least. My major enjoyment is playing games on PCH.com; but no longer, as google "ad(non)sense" takes up a third of the page. I have to blow up images to play & your "adsense" causes the game part to go partially out of the screen and impossible for me to Play. I try to survive on disability only, keep all I own in good condition, have no money to spend on anything that is not totally essential. I am not a possible consumer for your adsense businesses. PLEASE REMOVE ALL ADSENSE ADS THAT I AM GETTING; DEEP SIX MY E-MAIL ADDRESS AND GET OUT OF MY GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

40

Bad day on my Macbook pro 15/04/2015 using Google search engine every time i clicked search up would come a second page usually a computer cleaning program. Noticed that it was all going whilst i was using a third party app in the failed installation of a tomtom drive. After using the correct tomtom installation the problem still existed i checked downloads and applications and removed uninvited programs. The problem screen adds continued i sent email to Me & support@dealply.com Ticket Received - [#28165] annoyance. On Wed, 15 Apr at 10:52 AM , Walter Allen wrote: Have Dealplay adverts on my mac book pro. My page is safari with Google search engine, followed the removal instruction at (Google extensions) can’t find deal play on the 6 extensions listed please help.... Reply We understand from your request that you are having difficulty removing the DealPly software and would like to offer you additional support services to help you uninstall DealPly. One of our customer support representatives would be happy to remove the app for you by using a "remote desktop" program of your choice like TeamViewer...... I have overcome the problem by using Firefox search engine The complaint is regarding how outside operators can place unauthorized programs on my computer.

40

Please return my bookmarks to the previous format. I did NOT ask you to change my bookmark manager into a childlike, colorful space wasting, time wasting playground of balloons. I am an adult. I can read words. I like my bookmarks in a written list. I DO NOT want this change to my bookmark manager. please return it to its previous setting, or tell me how to. Please, in the future, ask before you decide how my interaction with MY computer should look. Thank You, Romulus Paradise.

40

I bought myself a Samsung Galaxy Tab 4.0. Very nice tablet and everything, but the storage. I, actually for my birthday, got myself a 16 Gigabyte micro SD card for apps, and music. But you have made it so you can't do this. I honestly think this is one of the worst desicions google has made. And I find myself in a hole with it, a lot of people do. This needs some serious tweaking, because getting a 16GB card was a waste of money at this point. Two stars is very kind in terms of my anger at this point.

20

My account has been hacked 20 times in the past 4 years! At this point is it beyond ridiculous and I’m thinking of suing them for violation of my privacy! Oddly enough the IP address that keeps changing my password leads back to California.

60

I received an email from Google notifying me that someone had tried to access my gmail account from another location and advised me to change my password. When I did, I lost the ability to forward emails and web pages from my Yahoo account. I tried to follow the extremely complicated instructions for solving the problem without success and there is no way to contact customer service for assistance. WARNING: DO NOT USE GOOGLE GMAIL OR YOU WILL BE FRUSTRATED BIG TIME!

40

I sent a very long email to the old address of a friend. Google gmail did not let me delete the old address to add the new one. She got part of the message in the process. How do I get rid of the yahoo address to add her new gmail address from the message so that she gets the whole message?

40

Forced compelled to e-mail and too much never getting answers. Tried to get through on feedback on my gmail and someone whom seems to think is better than changed my silhouette from female gender silhouette to a male gender silhouette. I had tried to get through to your department 4 years ago and learn someone else more powerful than my minimal useage is a terrorist or he would not. So my female gender silhouette was in Barstow, California where I had applied for this google mail and since I have moved here to Sacramento, California, someone has changed many things to my e mail accounts. Had a facebook account mainly because my children said hey mom, check out Facebook and then I got to see what my adult children was communicating with their friends, however, one day another not of my account friended me to a man married or living with someone, I thought heck no, not getting involved with this stuff, also, problems in the 1999 with her shown as a snitch, Eva Andrade was shown on some paper after she had asked teenagers to roll a joint and she tried to get into my young ones at 9 years old pants and he said NO WAY. Then a voice said shes Chiadez, I thought So What shes wrong to turn people in when she partakes and invites, What was she trying to accomplish, So I cancelled Facebook and should not of had to, tried to contact you to of the occurance of someone tapped to my Facebook also. Had to spill the truth to GOD. Another is g mail was with a dash and then one day it was not and made a difference to sending and receiving. Not sure why, the tapper to what I did not give them permission. Also, electronic signatures not acceptable, what a cheating way.

20

I am a big fan of Clash of Clans. I had a game on my Android tablet and another game on my phone. Last night for some reason google decided it needed to link my phone to my tablet, even though my tablet is set for NO linking, By doing this my Clash of Clans game on my phone was replaced with the game on the tablet. Now the phone and tablet have the same game.....I was/am ticked off because I played both games in my Clan. Now all the time I have spent updating the game on my phone is gone. I have spent the whole morning and afternoon trying to find somehow to fix the problem. I finally found a number to get some answers. Of course the people who answered were not here in the United States and did not speak english very well. The first person, Robert Downey (?????), I spoke to went through all the questions with some I found odd. He of course passed there call to his supervisor, Kevin, wanted to have me connect my phone to my computer to he could make the "easy" corrections. He, of course, couldn't fix the problem because my phone and computer were being hacked by 4 different people. To fix this problem I would need to pay 6 different people. When I told him I would take it back to Verison and have them reset the phone because they have backups saved daily for me. I actually wrote on the screen "I don't want to help you anymore" then some words that are inappropriate to write here. If this is the way google takes care of their customers they need to be discontinued. There is no way to call for assistance with an actual google employee who knows how to help. All help numbers are for individual internet sites like this. Tell what good does this do other than allow you to blow off steam.

40

I am sorry to say that I called Googlei support and they did nothing to help or solve the problem I order a token package from gsm games filed a refund because chips where not credited to my account also told them that today I had my daily bonus and I had ten thousand chips and was betting 400 chips a spin next thing you know game froze when it came back online I has a total of two hundred chips . I contacted the game supporter and have heard nothing back I'm not too happy that is thirty dollars down the drain and it was purchase with my Google wallet the customer support did not even check to see if the purchase was under review to receive my money back under my Google wallet it says completed purchase he could have checked it and ordered a refund on it.

20

I just wanted to say that all i am trying to do is report a fraudulent email about me being one of seven winners in a lottery from google / gmail. Google makes it very hard to submit these emails. I give up. I only thought that a strong and reputable company such as Google would like to have the evidence so that they may be able to investigate , capture and stop all the defamatory use of the google trademark. Right or wrong people will remember Google not the unstoppable perpetrators.

40

Well I got this account a few days ago and no I am getting these e-mails stating that somebody has been using my account over and over. I don't even live in lynchcyburg because that's where this person keeps hacking me from and I would appreciate it if you could stop right now.

40

Important mails not getting through gmail when I use Google mail. They are somehow getting filtered and I cannot find a way to stop this. Can Google please help their customers out for a change?

20

Someone has been through email texting my phone over 100 times a day. It is a Google gmail spam account that I have submitted for removal without any success. How can I stop this person?

40

The 'new' Google maps are CRAP. What mindless lunatic dreamed up such a total abortion ?? Personally I cannot think of even one halfway complimentary thing I can say about this bullshit and unfortunately like all companies that grow too much, Google has become oblivious to the monumental stuffups created by its lunatic developers. Furthermore its almost impossible to contact anyone to tell them what users have experienced. I guess the only way is to boycott broken products completely.

60

For the past couple of months I've been receiving telephone calls offering to sell me premium advertising space on Google at a discount. I suspect these people are not associated with Google. At the end of their sales pitch they offer an opt-out option from further calls, which clearly does not work, inasmuch as I continue to receive these annoying calls on an almost daily basis. I assume you are aware of this problem and was wondering if you have any advice with regard to blocking these calls in the future.

60

I am very unhappy when I call your customer support help line number 888-361-3731 and they are trying to sell me a security fix or product. I don't know what country it was but I suspect India. I am very frustrated when you call your customer support line and the people are trying to tell you everyone has your information and I am in jeopardy of my information being stolen and all of my accounts are compromised. I know it is a scare tactic to try to get me to buy their security fix. I called my local computer tech person and he assured me that everything is OK. It is very time consuming when you think they are trying to help you and they are only trying to sell you. My time is valuable and I don't have the time to have my hours stolen from me and in the end my issue not being corrected. I have also let them have remote access to my computer and now I am really angry. I am so angry I am thinking about changing my email and search engine. I don't expect to hear back from you except a computer generated email response and that even makes me more upset.

40

Google Stop censoring and suppressing the Alternative media. #DontSeeEvil #DontExposeEvil #GoogleAltDelete

40

Email from scammer to purchase my vehicle full price, sight unseen. Gmail account it was sent from, and google phone # attached to email. Please shut them down ASAP.

40

I got a Google e-mail like this which i can't understand is it from Google or any Fraudulent activity. the person also send me 3 pages latter with some description and also signature of google directors, read down message.

Dear Google User, You have been selected as a winner for using Google services. Find attached email with more details. To claim your reward, please contact our Foreign Payment Bureau officer below by neatly filling the verification and funds release form below, as your payment will be released and arranged by our United Kingdom Office.

40

Have computer , cell phone, and lap top, google will not let me sign in to all 3 three, must change my pass word each time. and then can only sign in to one device.. so tired cannot get my mail. , server to work , have 2nd account , associated cannot access that either .. cannot sign in to u tube.. and cannot get any help .. Because cannot sign in or contact anyone, big money hogs, 65 i need to bea computer school grad to use my devices with google... Thanks for nothing exempt headache, and keeping my grands away from me. One of the few joys in my life.... And i am not the only one suffering while you get rich and enjoy you bet you use yahoo. They well talk with you and help you , can sigh in to multiple devices. So why am i not there because you fatheads my grand son is ill and he knows how to contact me here... +

20

Why don't they just ask us about our security questions. Google can't expect us to answer so many dates on when we used their products. That is absolutely insane and it is making it hard for us to get back on our youtube account.

40

I have tried numerouse times to be taken of the do not call list. And still they keep calling. You delete your number then they send you to another solicitating co. To call you some more. This is what they do they just send it and your info to another calling agency and its starts all over again. I had them hang up many times , and had arguments with them telling them to stop. and they told me they can call anytime they want even if your on the do not call list. Sound like they need a class action law suit field to spank those assholes where it counts. in there wallet.

40

Google Postini suggested us use an autocreation system for our emails and the system created almost 200 false emails into our postini account, then continued to charge us for those accounts, we started to notice the overcharge back in 2012 and had been contacting Google Support to help us with it but they ended up figuring out that the auto creation system was creating these and finally told us how to stop it but never refunded are money and continued to keep charging us, they say we owe them $35,000 ... it is definitely immoral and it seems to be illegal too ...

20

There is a glitch in the billing with my Google Business Apps account. After my service being suspended when it was not supposed to be, I logged in and paid AGAIN.

Still, my apps were not available to me. I spoke with someone at The Ireland call center and they asked for screen shots to prove that I had paid. After sending those scrn shots, I was told that a specialist was assigned to it and would be in contact soon.

Nearly four days later nothing has happened and I STILL have not heard from them. I've called their call centers THREE times and EVERY time they tell me they cannot help me and that it was JUST sent off to a specialist. I run a business with my Google Business Apps and this is costing me time and MONEY.

Google is basically stealing from me. I have paid for a service and they are NOT supplying me with that service. Google apparently has gotten too big headed and believe that providing their OWN customer support is just not a high enough priority.

Google wants to make money and offer all these services but the moment there is a problem, they are impossible to get a hold of. they don't want to be contacted and they don't want to back their product up.

60

This morning when I opened Google Chrome the Google picture was a Demon with small demons attached to it. Then there was a line of people waiting for their turn to be healed, etc. from the Demon. This is terribly offensive and not appropriate for a company such as Google. I am disappointed because normally the picture are cute and very creative. What is the message that you are sending? Not one that is complimentary to your reputation.

20

How could you idiots offend me meore... How can you not make a doodle for Easter, but for this mexican, Cesar Chavez. This is a disgrace Google, a full disgrace. You all should be ashamed. Nobody cares about Cesar Chavez let's be honest, you are TRYING to piss people off right? Google used to be my default search engine, but no more. I'm switching to Bing and Yahoo for my searches, at least they know how to stay the hell out of my business!

40

We submitted a payment through Google Checkout, the seeler did not fullfill her end of the bargin. We canceled the order and asked for the money back.The orginal transaction was on July 9th and the cancel was on the 12. We have yet to hear from anyone. We had a Regional Manager (who the moveed on us in the middle of the payment) Mike Kellar and we have NEVER heard a word from him. What gives with part of Google? I find it hard to belief it is even any part of a Google company. When you go to the Checkout site it just keeps turning you around in circles so there is no where ot get any answers.

The amount of money is large enough to be considered a Felony in our state So the next step we are looking at is to file charges. The Google Account for has been disabled. incorrectly entered date of birth while joining Google+, I am not able to sign in to this account or use it to access any Google products or services. Google Account Birthdate Correction Form With Age Proof issued by Got. sent to re-enable my above google account, as i would like to continue the same account and operating since last 4 years. The last request for re-enabling this account created was web-based and was created on November 26, 2011 10:54 AM. This request is still processing.

How long will it take for Google to re-enable my account? Please re-enable my account at the earleist. Please help me in re-enbling and accessing my above google account.

20

I bought an android tablet and to get the apps for it I had to get a gmail account. That was 3 weeks ago. Last week I tried to access my apps store and it said that my password was incorrect. After much ado I got my pass word reset. Over the weekend I had the same trouble and again after much ado I got my password reset. Today I got a phone call from a young lady bitching at me for hacking her mother's gmail account and changing her password. She got my phone number by accessing my account and changing the password again.

I asked her if her mother's name was Sheri Ritter and she said yes, so I told her that someone had hacked my account and changed the password. She put her mother on the phone and come to find outher gmail is too. I want to complain because she was able not only to change my password but was able to access all my personal info including my phone number.

I believe that is a serious breach of my privacy especially since I don't give out my phone number to just anyone. I live in Florida and the caller lives is Texas. If I didn't have the tablet I would Close my gmail completely but they seem to have me by the balls if I had any. I tried contacting Google directly but the phone number just leads you to more automation and no person to correct the situation and the website only lets you submit a question that may or may not be addressed.

60

I had listings for my company My Oxford Removals on google places..All was well until today. I got a call from google asking if customers came to my address.. I told them i visit customers and told the lady my number 01865 682368 had a problem but bt will make it live again on the 13 February. With that she said ok and no more was said..i got home and found all my listings had been deleted. What do i do? Has she made a mistake.

20

Dear Google, I get that facebook and google want to upgrade and make changes, however i have been trying to forward an email that I received to another friend and I get a page that is trying to explain the changes...then it locks on the screen and I can't do anything but close this out.

Guys, there was nothing wrong with the way things were working...I have always been a google fan...can't stand Bing. Please, go back to the old format or make it so I can forward a letter without having to go to college and getting a degree on computers.

20

I have been using Google as the homepage and search engine for my computer for quite some time now. I have enjoyed the various website art that appears almost daily. I thought it was nice that you celebrated events like birthdays of famous historians as well as important dates in history on your homepage. I was extremely disappointed and upset however when Remembrance Day came around this year. The only indication for the date at all was one measly little poppy cowering underneath the Google search engine. This came as quite the shock to me when only a few days earlier the website had been plastered with a giant montage celebrating Bram Stoker's 165'th birthday.

Now I ask you this, do you think that the lives of all of the people who fought so heroically and selflessly for Canada's freedom are somehow less important than the birth date of a man who wrote a story about a blood-crazed count some 100-plus year ago? Personally I was very disappointed at Google for sweeping this extremely important holiday under the rug. We as a nation should be proud to lift up the names of those whose lives were so tragically lost by at least making an appropriate acknowledgement to the one day set aside for them. I am very saddened by the insensitivity displayed by the Google website and I can only hope that whoever reads this letter will see the importance of honoring our troops and that next year on Remembrance Day we will see the respect that Canadian troops deserve. 

60

Yesterday I went online to get directions for a doctor’s visit I had. The problem is that you, google attached a screen onto my Juno page I couldn't get rid of. Everything I tried to get rid of the page failed. I had to hit ctrl Alt delete to get rid of the damn thing. I tried 3 times to get rid of this screen but to no avail. Finally, I hit ok and then promptly got rid of my google bar. I refuse to ever use you again and will be using Yahoo in the future. I like their methods better anyway. I'm done with you. What this screen is all about is so you can track where I’ve been. It’s none of your damn business and will take steps to make sure you never do this to me again.

I have also registered a complaint with the state of California and will be filing a complaint with the Feds shortly, or as soon as I can find the right place to file my complaint. Google does indeed suck.

60

Traditionally, Google has had a special doodle to celebrate a specific holiday. I noticed that Easter again was not recognized. Cesar Chavez was chosen to be honored instead of Easter. Mr. Chavez did a lot for migrant workers, and it was nice to see him honored. However, I would have preferred to see Easter honored on Easter. Mr. Chavez can be honored on another day. Google has shown a special doodle for Valentine's Day on Valentine's Day and Halloween on Halloween. Goodness gracious! I am disappointed in you. 

60

There must have been some drastic changes unless they're doing an overhaul of the service, Google Images, because when I want to search for a specific file type, there no longer is that option when I do an Advanced Search. Also, I'm not sure if it's something to do with the Internet service provider, or some hacker who's gotten into my system or what; but when I go to Google Images, not all of the options are visible, only the first and second "pages" and the rest are grey-blank.

This dissatisfies me, because then I have to randomly sample each and every one of the greyed-out blanks to see what the picture is, and I can't just wave my mouse pointer over the picture to know how large an image it is; as the larger the image, usually, the better the resolution quality is. Also, I need to know the file type before I download the image because sometimes I want a .png image so the background is clear; I do a lot of digital graphics for a hobby, and also hope to develop future work skills I might apply if I did get the nerve to apply for a job. So I was getting very angry suspecting it might have to do with computer hacking, as this computer is using a remote modem and there are 4 other computers that have access to the main system, I don't know a lot about all that but this is frustrating. Could anyone explain in an email what the deal is?

60

Google incessantly tries to complete my searches which I nearly always have to correct, and which too often links to a site I never heard of and have no interest in. There should be a way to disable this. The one option available to do this was a waste of time. Also, it's nobody else's business where I have previously visited, whether it was my intention or Google's, and don't appreciate the search box constantly re-displaying these sites. Please either get rid of this nuisance, or provide a way for me to disable, disconnect, or euthanize it. I'm tired of Google's auto complete featuring annoying me when I do my searches each day. It doesn't guess very well what I'm actually looking for, is there a way to turn it off? Who knows.

40

We receive up to 5 phone calls a day from Google services- calling to update our business profile or webpage. I have now made 7 attempts to have our business numbers removed from the listing because it interrupts our day and ties up our phone lines. This is a doctors office and we dont have time to deal with this. If we want to contact you-we will. The EXTREMELY dissipating thing is the 7times I have called I have been hung up on 4 times by Google and 3 times was told our number would be removed-But it never was. We are very frustrated about this and someone needs to take our number off your listing.

20

Your doodle is offensive and in extremely bad taste for Easter Sunday you have offended 2 billion Christians world wide. I suppose that was your intent. What was your purpose for your thoughtless and offensive decision to continue to keep it up?

Why did you do a doodle of Cesar Chavez on Easter, are you trying to upset the majority of Christians in America let alone the world? Google is an international company and should reflect the values and at least respect the beliefs of millions of it's users.

This is unacceptable and I will be spreading the news to all my friends and family to boycott Google!

40

I have been getting a ton of suggestions for friends and friend requests in the last week. I have sifted through them and ignored the ones I don't know the language or are very new. I have however answered friend suggestions that I thought were interesting people. After all how else do you meet new people in a social setting. My suspension for 30 days is so wrong.

On a lighter note there is world wide Google+ day I think it is today May 1st. If you haven't tried it you need to it's great and it will get you out of the little FaceBook box that everyone seems to be stuck in. Google has so many tools and things to do it is a must. Start out with a Gmail account and that hooks you up to a profile, Google+1. pictures. you name it they got it. Google+ also has rooms that you can video chat with 10 friends at a time.

You can follow people and there are no suspensions. You don't have to follow people back if you don't want. And a very cool thing that FaceBook dose not have is, when you post in Google+ there is a chance that your post will get picked up by the Search Engines if you post public. This means that if someone that is interested in what you are they can connect with you no problem. Very powerful thing!

Yes you can post just to one person or circle of friends if you want and your conversation is private to those people. So if you have friends in a circle that like to play the games on Google you can post and talk to just those people instead of posting to people that are not interested in the game subject.

Get out of the little FaceBook Box there is a big world on the real Internet. My 30 day suspension from making friend requests is probably a good thing, I'm on a mission now! By the way your friends on FaceBook..... Only 10 to 12% of them see what you post anyway the code on the site is so messed up as is the company.

Hook up with me on Google+ I will be there!

20

Google gmail no longer allows me to exit from the program; very annoying. Also, it will not allow direct composition of new messages, only send by entering from another site. Pretty poor programming which I will avoid in the future if not fixed. NO, I don't want to use your software. NO, I don't want to have to continually download new items just so you can change yours. I don't like the new Google gmail email updates to the program and wish they would revert back to the old mail. It's annoying that things constantly change and I can never seem to find anything.

60

Dear Sirs, For the last few weeks I have been trying to get Google Earth to completely blur out the image of me sitting on my driveway as it makes me look really stupid! They have partially blurred the image and then blurred my house, which I did not request!

They are now sending me a standard reply and have not carried out my request, despite daily requests from me. I have told them I will do it every day until they do what I have requested!

I tried to ring your UK offices but obviously you also do not want to talk to your customers and so I have been forced to complete this form!

Can you please get Google Earth to completely blur out my image on all three of the photo’s and also remove the blurring from my house on the same three photo’s. If that is beyond their capabilities, then can you please arrange for the photo’s to be removed and replaced with the photo’s used in the last version.

40

Google Docs will not allow me to edit any of my documents for more than 3 seconds on Google Chrome. This is extremely inconvenient because Google Docs is what I use for all my school work. MER.

60

The next time you put somebody like ceasar chavez on my page I will use someone else for my home page! Yahoo is still in business. I do not agree with Chavez or his politics and I consider it an insult to have his picture forced on my page.

60

This weekend we went to a wedding at the Tickton Grange Hotel, Beverley, Yorkshire, and got diections from there to St Mary's Church, Beverley. The diections are completely incorrect as the "maps" fail to recognise a by-pas and new bridge past Tickton Village, although we understand that this has been in place since the mid-seventies!! Are you prepared to pay for my devorce after several harsh words were expressed on my wifes map reading skills - plus we nearly missed the ceremony.!! This is not very good is it? How can you miss something like a new by-pass and a bridge? Perhaps some flowers delivered to mrs Jenkins may save me as I have not managed to get back to our normal loving marrage relationship - even after 51 years experience!

60

I've been a staunch Google supporter from the beginning, using everything you have chosen to throw at us, but no more. Today is the day I being to de-google myself. Why?

It is resurrection Sunday. The day that the God of the universe overcame death and provided a way to salvation for ANYONE who choses to accept it.

And what do you do? No bunny, no Easter, no egg, and no Christ. Instead you give us Cesar Chavez. He was an OK guy and did some good things, but he did not provide an avenue for salvation for the entire human race.

Are you guys out of your minds? You may not want to identify with a particular religion. (Though you see to have no difficulty heralding every cock eyed thing imaginable), I get that. But to insult an entire religion on it's most important day is an incredible insult.

Goodbye Google, and goodbye to your $800 stock price.

Please pass this on to upper management. Google has crossed a line in the sand for me. I will no longer use Google because they decided to post nothing related to Easter....on Easter Sunday!

Are you kidding me? This is a slap in my face. Good bye Google.

20

I have recently places listings in google places, in the last month i have had over 4 listings go down, i have taken the correct steps in contacting the correct department within google, yet the have not corrected the problem, the only email is we are looking into it but then weeks go by and nothing. I checked my listings again today and another two have gone down. The annoying thing is if i request another pin to try and re-boot the listing i have to wait over 2 weeks for that letter, as a new business thats a long time to wait and lose business.

I have tried to do a bulk listing but yet they tell me its not possible and to check the info and T's & C's, i do this and still they cant do it, yet from what i can see i meet the T's & C's. When i try to contact the relevant department its a 'no reply' email. I have every right to place listings like the millions of other businesses yet i feel im being penalised for some reason. I would be grateful for you imediate cease operation.

60

Thanks for the Easter incident. I as most of my friends will now delete every Google product on my phone, iPad, laptop and computer thanks to your lil Easter stunt. I don't understand stand what your company was thinking but its sure going to coty you. Bing here we come. I can't believe you would ignore Jesus like that on Easter Sunday, who does Google think they are!

60

I am searching on Google Images for the term "brave", because I want to tell my friend to be brave in the face of adversity. I was expecting to see different images describing brave faces and people but to my shock and disgust, 95% of the results are of images from the latest Disney animation movie by the name of Brave. As if nothing else in the world exists any more, or is relevant any more, or as "authoroty" anymore other than this stupid movie. How can this be allowed? Google is showing how instead of helping people find what they want, it just stuffs us full of commercials, desguised in this case as natural results.

60

Recently upgraded my phone and forgot my passwords for my gmail. Followed the proper procedures for restoring it but unable due to the questions. This account of mine was created years ago so exact info like dates I could not remember. Now I have info in my inbox that I am unable to get to because this dumb ass system created another account from the address that was to be used as a recovery to send details for generating new password.

And on top of that u have no one available to help far as Google customer service. I attempted to create a new one and of course I cant without changing it all. YOU SHOULD REALLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS BECAUSE UNFAIR THAT I HAVE LOST ALL OF MY DATA WITH ABSOLUTELY NO HELP TO RECOVER IT. I REALLY WOULD APPRECIATE YOUR TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE. WHAT A LOAD OF CRAP; THIS GOOGLE.

60

I was going to do some research using Google just now, and I pulled up your homepage and was appalled at the picture I found there. It is highly offensive!!!!!!!! You take the traditions of this country and Thanksgiving and Christmas down to a new low level. I'll not use Google ever again when you seek to destroy by inserting the devil into a picture that should be depicting good values. You seek to influence subliminally, and I am disgusted and sickened by you. You stoop to very low standards if you have any at all. I am tired of having to put up with low standards everywhere I look and everywhere I go. Try getting some class and innovation instead of copying the tired old 60's era and its dispicable substandard values. Peace Out, Love and Tranquility was dreamed up by lazy, self absorbed, spoiled nitwits whose main purpose was to make anything illegal or immoral OK, so they could do it without having to bother with getting arrested. Smarten up........because that would be very refreshing to see.

20

I'm shocked that on easter sunday you honor chavez! At least have some tribute to JESUS CHRIST. If you are afraid, then have no tribute to anybody. I will pray for you ... shocked in Cincinnati. In my view you could have celebrated Easter on your search page instead of Mr Chavez.

40

I have purchased many, many books and games with googleplay and now all of a sudden it won't let me get past the cancle or wait portion . When I cancle it goes to yahoo when I wait it just spins. Something is wrong here! I just want to read My books after all this time and money I have spent it seems to me it should work! I would hate to have to change services but will if I have to. Tried contacting the help line My email was returned. I have cell, WiFi, desktop pc, laptop and tablet. Enough is a enough.

20

Easter Sunday is celebrated by millions of Christians around the world - and Google chose to make Cesar Chavez your google honoree today? You had no issue doing a 'Christmas' theme on Christmas Day so religion/faith isn't an issue for you.

Easter is the highest of holy days for Christians - it is the day the Lord rose from the dead...it is far more important in the Christian faith than Christmas. I understand you cannot 'hit' all key faiths on all key dates but this is a big one and Google ignored it.

I am highly disappointed with Google's lack of awareness and sensitivity on Easter sunday, and my family and I will no longer support the company that offended Christians everywhere today.

40

I live at 28 Spital Park, Kendal, LA9 6HG, you are showing it in the wrong position on your map which is confusing people when they try to identify where I live. The correct position is the 3rd house on the right as you leave Appleby Road not on the circle of houses as show, I would therefor be gratefull if could amend to save any future confusion.

20

I need to make the Google searches stop trying to guess what I am typing. it is a horrible experience every single time i do a search, and I cringe at making searches because it is so uncomfortable that your program is guessing what I am thinking and typing, and worse it never, never has any idea what I am searching for so it just overloads the page with tons of garbage. It is such an imposition upon my entire life, emotions etc. etc. etc.

Please educate me on how to use Google search and have a pleasant experience doing so by NOT experiencing your search engine trying painfully, and unsuccessfully trying to guess what my next move is before I make it. It is just so awful and I do want to use Google search because of the wisdom of the results I yield but the experience of using the search every single day is making me grow old before my time with the stress it causes me by trying to constantly guess what I am typing.

It is always incorrect, and even if it were correct so what it has no business anticipating my every thought, it’s horrible. Please advise how to make your program stop displaying this horrible guessing game answers.

60

The behavior begins with the offer of an appealing App (Pinterest, Evernote for examples, but no "sign in with Google account" offering App is spared.) Once you commit this "error", your mailbox is vulnerable to any message and any number of messages these sites choose to send. I have found no way to relegate these messages to JUNK mail (intentionally not a Gmail option, or did I miss the instructions) as a user preference, and some of these sites are relentless.

I have on some occasions seen a link to opt out, but is this apparent "carte blanc" provided by Google not a bit of a security risk? It feels like a breach of trust, with your mail account as a mandatory open conduit for these companies. This is in addition to all the permissions the App demands for you to download it. Your other option, sign in using Facebook begins with the assumption that everyone has/wants a facebook account, and you must therefore link to your web of friends in order to benefit from the App. How does this benefit Google? The answer to this question could generate very interesting topics for further query.

60

I was very sad to see that Easter was ignored by Google, when this special holy day is celebrated world wide. The figure portrayed is a local icon, at best. Google generally always celebrates holidays -- Valentine's Day 2013 and Halloween 2012 as examples. I will be switching search engines so that I don't have to view the disrespect that Google demonstrates toward the Christian world.

20

I am very disappointed that on Easter Sunday, you had your google logo was depicting Cesar Chavez's Birthday. REALLY ON EASTER SUNDAY this was the best you could come up with. Extremely disappointed in your choice of your special Google Logo.

I have enjoyed the best search engine of all time until today. Because of my strong Christian values, I will no longer use Google as a search engine or for any reason what-so-ever PERIOD! So long Google I am personally boycotting you and I'll spread the word. Good luck!

40

I am complaining about the lifetime ban on adsense, I am not a criminal, I am a good standing citizen, ok I would be fine with a ten year ban but life?? I am not the same person I was when I was banned, I was young and dumb, I am human, I make mistakes, I think 2 strikes or a period ban, my record by law is clear, I don't see the the point of lifetime ban for one offence in my teenage years I think you should rethink the lifetime ban.

60

Dear Loved Google, As there is Birth anniversary of Mahatma Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi on 2nd Oct. 2012. We were eagarly waiting for any Google-Doogle of Mahatma Gandhi, but you have not posted any. Please show a concern in this regard. If you don't know anything about Gandhi serch GOOGLE or Wikipedia. God Bless You.. Thanking and Waiting for your reply.

Have feedback for Google?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!