Forever 21 Customer Service
Rated 1.29 of 5 Stars
Based on 24 Complaints

Contact Forever 21 Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-888-494-3837

U.S. and Canadian shoppers can call Forever 21 customer service at toll free 1-888-494-3837. International customers should dial 1-213-741-8257. Phone support hours of operation are Monday to Friday from 5am-6pm, Saturday 7am-5pm, and Sunday 8am-5pm (all times are in PST).

If you need to return an item bought at a store you will need to return to the store that you bought it from. Returns online for purchases made through the website will need to be done within 30 days and should be sent to the Forever 21 shipping department at 3880 N. Mission Rd Dock H4-1, Los Angeles, CA 90031.

Common issues for complaints relate to store problems, rude employees, and order errors on the website. Their is an online web form that can be used, or you can direct emails to customerservice@forever21.com. The corporate headquarters for Forever 21 is also located in Los Angeles near their shipping department at 2001 S. Alameda Street.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Forever 21 Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Forever 21 headquarters address

    • 2001 S. Alameda Street
    • Los Angeles
    • CA 90058
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-888-494-3837
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    Monday to Friday from 5am-6pm

Browse reviews of other Clothing Stores



Top Forever 21 Complaints

Browse more than 24 reviews submitted so far

20

I ordered a maxi dress for my birthday that was on sale and they sent the wrong color. I called them and told them I'd be willing to keep the dress and order another one in the correct color should they send it to me on sale as the first since it went back to full price. They said they could not do that at the moment and I should order the dress again, they would send the correct color and when I receive it I should call back and get a discount for the difference of the sale price from the full price which about $12. I agreed and ordered a new dress. A week later I get another dress in the same incorrect color. I call again and they said someone else had the same issue and that it must be a tech issue on their side (obviously).

There was no way to get the correct diress since the error was still not corrected so I said I would return one of the dresses and settle for keeping the one though it was the wrong color I clearly am not going to keep two dresses that are the same (incorrect) color. Then the fiasco with the return label began. They no longer help with return labels and it's up to the customer to print their own label and find a return box or bag. The dress is "online return only" so I couldn't even take it in to a store for a return.

I was hung up on two times, the first time I called when the order was incorrect and again today when I called the second time they got the order wrong and even the chat they disconnected when I was trying to determine what to do and I assure you my phone and internet connection were strong and they were purposely disconnecting because they just didn't want or know what to do to make this inconvenience right.

I don't know how they are getting away with such horrific service and have the nerve to call me a "vip" customer. I want more than an apology, I want them to fix their tech issues, not hang up, provide the damn return label and provide some kind of discount or compensation for such horrendous service.

20

Went to the Parkcity Mall store to make a return for an online order I had made. I had gone into my online account & filed the information to get a return slip for the items I would be returning to the store (that all qualified for store returns). When I stated I was making a return, I was abruptly interrupted & told that they no longer take online returns & issue a refund, that they now only can do exchanges in the store for the items as a new policy as of that day. I walked away confused & decided to call F21 customer service to double check because even the slip I had filed that same morning stated above that the refund is issued in the same way you paid. After speaking with them, I was told that my items should be able to be returned for a refund (No online only, not worn, or damaged). When I walked back up to the register and explained what I was told, I was received with a nasty attitude & unprofessionalism. The lady named Chelsea (who stated she was the store manager/has rainbow colored bangs) then proceeded to do my return & told me that this is a new policy so in the future they would not issue a credit, I told her that customer service didn't seem to know anything about this "new policy", she didn't reply anything and looked upset/angry to have to do the return. I have been in customer service for over 5 years & Chelsea showcased terrible customer service & if she is indeed the manager of the store, she should be evaluated on her lack of customer service skills. I shop at this store a lot & always make my returns here, I am a F21 credit card holder & I honestly don't ever want to visit this store again. Her along with the other employees who were at the register weren't helpful, understanding, or even trying to solve the issue with at least a caring tone. They were very short, unprofessional, and seemed annoyed to have to do their jobs. If this is indeed a new policy it should be known to all employees & customers. I hope this isn't something that she made up on the spot to not process my return, but it seemed that way after everything was done. Please investigated this matter & work on training employees on how to speak and solve issues with customers in a professional manner.

20

I went into the store to do some shopping,and left my something behind,I realized when I left the store I did not have it.i went back into the store and ask associate behind counter about it he said no,but a lady name Samantha was crappy about it.

20

30%placard placed on the wrong rack. Asked the cashier, then the manager which shorts were 30% off, since what he told the cashier over the phone didn't match the display . He came over and stated that the shorts on the rack were not 30%off rather buy 1 get 1 at 50%. I stated that the placard stated otherwise despite someone's fault and the store had to honor it. Manager did so, but walking ahead of me 10ft. turned to me and stated that it would be a "final sale."
Why? None of the 30% items were "final sale". He seemed irritated w/me. I should not be penalized for the manager's failure to oversee the placement of the 30% placards. That statement was a cheap shot!. This is not good business practice, especially when the store's at fault, not the customer. Item #00340942013 short/short woven/N/A/A/A $14.90
Date: 6/28/2019 /store Santa Anita Fashion Park Receipt: #3542-14-30329602

20

To whom this may concern,
Hello my name is Flor Godoy and I have worked at the Forever 21 Red store in East Hanover NJ. I am not sure whether or not I am sending the email in the right place.
This email is in regards to how the managers treat the employers in their store. I can honestly say I do not feel comfortable working there anymore because of how the store manager belittles their employers. I have been in two unpleasant situations with Suzie, the store manager. The first situation was when another manager when he (John) took what I said as a slick comment. John had only seen my phone and the candy I bought out, but it was hidden behind "go back" clothing so customers did not see it. I had been assigned to stay in the fitting room because it was busy and another manager Stephany had given me another assignment which was untangling 8 necklaces that needed to be out on the floor. Throughout that shift I was detangling and betz-ing the clothing so that they were ready to go back on the floor. There were 3 managers there that day and I can say that neither one of them were there to help with go-backs. They were at the front at the registers just standing and chit chatting. John had said:"Nah-uh, you back here eating and texting not doing anything." I then responded saying: "I wasn't even texting, I used my phone when I first came in after my break and then put it down. & I wasn't eating the candy, you can see that its still all there." There was another associate there and she knew I was saying it in a joking matter. The next day the store manager, Suzie, puts me to the side and says: "We need to talk about the slick comment you made to John the other day." So in my head I wasn't sure what she was talking about until she explained it further. I let her say everything she had to say and waited until she was done to respond. I explained how everything went. It seemed like every time I tried to explain what had occurred, she would cut me off mid sentence. Now I know I might have been in the wrong for having it out anyways, so I didn't bother making an excuse for that. But it seemed that every time I tried to explain a part of the story she would cut me off and say: "I'm not even talking about that anymore." She is the store manager, and as the store manager she should have heard both sides of the story instead of just listening to one side and sticking to it. She did not bother to hear me out which was completely frustrating. So knowing that it was clear she wouldn't hear my side, I stayed quiet and had her say everything she wanted to and I would just nod.
I let that situation slide.
I will agree that I have told some other associates I would speak to about what happened. And as they were telling me their situation that is when realized they felt belittled as well. Some even used that word "belittled."
A month ago, April 9, I was supposed to have the first day of the root canal procedure done but they rescheduled it May 1st so I made sure the following time I got into work to request off May 1st because I knew myself I would be in pain. I tried to call out then because that was when the first part of the procedure was done. So my gum and my tooth were both swollen and aching like crazy. But since there was a visit the next day (May 2) they wouldn't let me, even though I had requested off that day a month in advance. It was my mistake that I had completely forgotten that I had that dentist appt. and it wasn't until 10 AM that they called me to make sure I was coming in and I had then realized I still had to go work. In the end, I still ended up going to work that shift.
Now May 2nd, 2019, I have had the second part of the route canal done and by the time the procedure was done I was in too much pain. So knowing how much pain my tooth and my gum were in and from the day before, I have decided to call out. Because no medication was helping me out. When I had called out, Suzie was put on the phone and everything she said summed up was: "Flor you just tried to call out the day before and show up late and now your calling out again today... We spoke about your attendance with you already... From what I know a root canal is a one day procedure and your saying your going back... Someone said you recently requested off May 1st... Your not even bringing me documentation saying you have been there... Okay flor have a nice day..."
Now everything I said summed up was: "I wasn't supposed to be schedule that day but I still came. Jasmine (visual manager) said to come in latest 6PM and I arrived there 15-20 mins before that... I understand we spoke about my attendance but every time I requested off, it was at least 2 weeks in advance and I called out about 3 times max. I also told you that in May I do have dentist appointments coming up... I don't have insurance like everyone else, I pay out of pockets. I have to visit the dentist 3-5 times to have it completely done and treated. I still have to go back... I have recently requested May 18 off. May 1st has been there since last month... At this point the way your are saying it, I feel as though you believe that I am lying about these appointments. If you want I can even give it to you since you are requesting it. Even though in my past Jos, they usually didn't request it unless I had to be off for a week straight..." The conversation did seem like we were going back and forth but I just couldn't let her belittle me anymore. I let it slide once. But may 3rd, I went into the store to show them documentation and let them know I will not be returning to the store anymore.
I hope the best for that store and for those associates who feel as though they were small and meant nothing to the store. I will not name their names because I am not sure they want it to be known.
I am sending this email to let who is supposed to take care of these things know. I wouldn't want my situation to happen to a fellow employee. We are also human beings and should be treated as such. If associates are not allowed to be on their phones, eat while on the clock and or just stand around; Managers shouldn't be able to be on the phone and FaceTiming others out of the job and texting while in front of customers. Managers shouldn't be able to eat in front of other customers and walk around with it. Managers shouldn't be able to stand there, goof around and dance in front of mirrors when customers are around. It should be equal.
I can tell you that in my past jobs, we have had managers goof around and have a good time with associates but also help to get the job done. Some managers at this store, mainly the store manager just walks around to make sure everyone else is doing what they should be doing.
I am sorry I have wrote this very long email, but I had to say what I felt before knowing I will not be shopping nor showing up at store 0673 East Hanover anymore. I just hope things change for the future to make sure employees feel secure and themselves while they are working
I hope you have a wonderful day. And again I apologize for this email being so long.

20

I left a lengthy comment on Forever 21 website on April 1, 2019, regarding your store in Clackamas,Or. The upshot is I had an awful experience in store.(I had never been before--first time)
I surprised my daughter with a shopping spree at your store with a disastrous ending. I am at a loss why no one has contacted me about the experience I had at your Clackamas Or. store. I would categorize your manager as a facilitator conducting an aggressive and coercive practice in signing people up for credit cards they did not ask for and explicitly communicated this to the manager.
The manager's response to my complaint at the check out desk was to simply call this national number. She promptly gave me a brochure with the number and the obligation the store put me in. It was "out of her hands".
After trying to undo the mess for over 45 minutes with the store personnel-- I finally left feeling angry.

Today, I received a Visa credit card stamped Forever 21 that I DID NOT WANT. This was done against my objections.
Regardless of the rest of the story....Would you please send me the balance that I owe Forever 21 without activating this card.
I also would appreciate the name of a person and address to send my check.

Would you please fulfill my request as soon as possible.
Thank you

20

Placed an order with this company- screen shows only a USPS label was created for this shipment-11 days later still shows that the order has not been shipped- Customer Service Rep could not tell me if they could find out from the distribution center where the items were -also refused to connect me with a supervisor- his response was- everyone is busy- Every customer should be given a clear answer as to whether an order can be traced - after all the merchandise was charged to my credit card -but not delivered-

20

If I could select negative number of stars I would! I ordered a jacket as a Christmas gift and you sent it to some mystery address and claimed it had been delivered to me. There is NO WAY I entered some bogus address not even close to my own. In other words, there is ZERO chance I entered a typo on the delivery address. You then claimed it was delivered to said mystery address and when I said I wanted another one sent to the right address because of your error, your "customer service" (and I use the term "service" very loosely) simply told me, "Nope, sorry, we aren't responsible for the item going to the wrong address."

I have contacted customer service twice over this issue and emailed once prior trying to get my money back (either that or the jacket I ordered and paid for in the first place) and have not gotten so much as even an automated response. I have, however, had my inbox absolutely assaulted with ads to buy more stuff from you. As it stands now, I will NEVER buy anything else from this company again and, if I don't get a response and resolution from you this time, I intend to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and tell everyone I know to avoid your company because you steal from your customers. Everyone in my household once were fairly regular customers of Forever 21 and now, over a $30 jacket that you did not deliver and instead simply stole my money, not to mention left my recipient without a Christmas gift, you are going to lose any repeat business? Sounds like a stupid business model to me! I paid for that jacket, you did not deliver it correctly, it was YOUR ERROR, and you stole my money because you kept it despite not delivering what I paid for.

This time, please address the issue. I should have checked reviews online before ordering from you. I see that this is something you do over and over and over and I intend to point that out to the Better Business Bureau if you do not resolve my issue in a timely fashion. The order number is 84046064. Please either ship the jacket I paid for immediately (to the CORRECT ADDRESS this time) or refund my money.

I could not be more dissatisfied with your "service" and will warn others that this company is not to be trusted.

20

My daughter and I spent 20 minutes in line just to be told that none of the items we were purchasing were on sale. All thru the store, and specifically on the racks where we got the items, there were 50% off signs. (See attached images).
When I questioned the sales clerk about why the signs were there, she said the were just to announce the sale. OK, I said, well what items are on sale then, if not the racks where the signs are? She stated you have to wait till you come to the register to see what rings up!!!!
REALLY??? WHAT TYPE OF FOOLISHNESS IS THIS?
Is this typical of your retail practices?
Bait and switch?!
Philadelphia Mills PA 19154

20

please cancel my orders they went through five times
876 392 7084

20

On Friday, November 23, 2018, Black Friday, at the Lakeside Mall Store in Metairie, LA , I was standing in the check out line for approximately 15 minutes. When I was next to approach the counter for checking out, I walked over to the girl who I thought would check me out, but turns out I needed to scoot down to the one to my right. When I placed my things on the counter to check out, she rudely asked me (with a hoodie hood on her head checking customers out, which I think is extremely unprofessional) if I came over from the right side. Which I responded, yes I did and then she rudely said, "The line starts around the back area of the store, and pointed to where I was standing in line. I said, mam, I was standing in line and have been in line for 15 minutes, and I went to the check out lady next to you since I thought that was where I would be getting checked out, until she asked me to come to your cash register (which was right next to each other). And once again she proceeded to accuse me of busting in the line and just walking up to the counter and did this in front of tons of people. Once again I stated to her that I had been standing in line and had been for approximately 15 minutes and that I did not indeed bust the line. Which the lady who was standing in line behind me spoke up and said that I had been in line. I am 53 years old and work in middle school and would NEVER bust a line to check out, and for this young lady to keep accusing me of busting the line. I actually almost left all of my merchandise on the counter and walked out, but I composed myself and checked out and figured I wouldn't act like the child that she was. The young lady was extremely rude and I would say, disrespectful. I had both of my daughters, 21 and 18 with me and they were actually speechless too to this young ladies actions. I am not trying to get anyone fired, but maybe these young ladies need some re direction on customer service and how to politely speak to customers the right way. Thanks for listening.
Michele Zeringue

20

I am a huge fan of Forever 21 plus size clothing line and was excited to visit the Brandon mall Forever 21 location for the first time! On this past Sunday 08/05/2018. Around 1:00pm. I walked in and asked one of the employees there if they had a plus size section available. Her response to me was we only carry “ international sizes!” I was upset by her response and walked out of the store. Sadly I didn’t get her name but this was disappointing since I drove at least 40 miles to visit this location and was hoping to find some cool stuff that day...I really felt this needed to be addressed so I’m emailing you all in hopes that know other female has to experience what I went through that day. Thank you!

20

Today 6/7/18 at 6:00pm, I did a little shopping at the forever 21 which is located inside Broadway Commons Mall Hicksville Long Island Ny 11801. Once finished shopping, I approached the register at 6:46pm to pay for my two items, which were a set of earrings and a set of bracelets. While coworker 2153172 (Tyanah) is ringing up my items she’s also having an unprofessional and inappropriate conversation with her coworker whom is also ringing up another customer about an altercation in which employee 215372 (Tyanah) and a customer were involved in. In turn it seems employee 215372 (Tyanah) was being recorded by said customer for reasons of mistreatment by said employee 215372 (Tyanah). To move things along faster I move the shopping bag toward me and waiting for my receipt to print out. Employee 215372 (Tyanah) grabs the bag and tells me that “I can’t touch the items until my transaction goes through”. Smh! She then continues her inappropriate conversation with her coworker. I then say to her “my transaction has been processed”. Still with an attitude she replies “well not on my end” and continues her conversation. She then gives me my receipt and shopping bag. I could have engaged and questioned her logic. However judging by this employees disposition and hearing how disrespectful she was to another customer. I felt it’s best to just leave. Why argue with ignorance!
I don’t understand the logic in this policy, is this even a policy? In all my years of shopping at forever 21, I have never heard of this policy. A customer can’t touch the items that they’re clearly going to buy, “hence the exchange of $ for goods” until the the transaction goes through? It was clearly ok for me to walk around the entire store with these un-purchased items prior to placing them on the counter. However now that I’m actually ready to buy the these items the customer can no longer touch the items until they have paid for them”. That makes no sense at all. Employee 215372 (Tyanah) actions were uneceptable not only was she disrespect to the company, she made me the “paying customer” feel like a criminal, as if I was going to run out the store w/o paying should my debit card not go through. She was nasty and rude. I don’t believe that she should loose her however, I do feel she needs to be retrained in its entirety. Who knows how many customers Forever 21 has lost all because of her disposition. For the good of the business someone needs to have a “face to face” with this employee ASAP. Thank you for your time.

20

Today 6/7/18 at 6:00pm, I did a little shopping at the forever 21 which is located inside Broadway Commons Mall Hicksville Long Island Ny 11801. Once finished shopping, I approached the register at 6:46pm to pay for my two items, which were a set of earrings and a set of bracelets. While coworker 2153172 (Tyanah) is ringing up my items she’s also having an unprofessional and inappropriate conversation with her coworker whom is also ringing up another customer about an altercation in which employee 215372 (Tyanah) and a customer were involved in. In turn it seems employee 215372 (Tyanah) was being recorded by said customer for reasons of mistreatment by said employee 215372 (Tyanah). To move things along faster I move the shopping bag toward me and waiting for my receipt to print out. Employee 215372 (Tyanah) grabs the bag and tells me that “I can’t touch the items until my transaction goes through”. Smh! She then continues her inappropriate conversation with her coworker. I then say to her “my transaction has been processed”. Still with an attitude she replies “well not on my end” and continues her conversation. She then gives me my receipt and shopping bag. I could have engaged and questioned her logic. However judging by this employees disposition and hearing how disrespectful she was to another customer. I felt it’s best to just leave. Why argue with ignorance!
I don’t understand the logic in this policy, is this even a policy? In all my years of shopping at forever 21, I have never heard of this policy. A customer can’t touch the items that they’re clearly going to buy, “hence the exchange of $ for goods” until the the transaction goes through? It was clearly ok for me to walk around the entire store with these un-purchased items prior to placing them on the counter. However now that I’m actually ready to buy the these items the customer can no longer touch the items until they have paid for them”. That makes no sense at all. Employee 215372 (Tyanah) actions were uneceptable not only was she disrespect to the company, she made me the “paying customer” feel like a criminal, as if I was going to run out the store w/o paying should my debit card not go through. She was nasty and rude. I don’t believe that she should loose her however, I do feel she needs to be retrained in its entirety. Who knows how many customers Forever 21 has lost all because of her disposition. For the good of the business someone needs to have a “face to face” with this employee ASAP. Thank you for your time.

20

I shop in the Forever21 store located in Paramus Nj (Garden State Plaza Mall) frequently. Not one person has ever asked me do I need help or am I looking for anything specific. The cashiers are worse then the sales people on the floor they are always having their own conversations don't make eye contact , don't ask if you found what you were looking for but remind you that sale item's are final sale. I worked in retail for 12yrs and have been everything from a sales person to working in Head Quarters so I look for the customer service experience when shopping , I get it a lot of these kid's are young and don't care but they really need a new attitude. Customer service is not for everyone.

20

I went to Forever 21 ( Lenox Mall location in Georgia) to celebrate my daughters birthday and give her a shopping spree. I saw 2 items on clearance that had something wrong with it. One item had a small hole near the collar and the other item did not have a button. I really wanted both items and asked what kind of discount I can get. I was told by 2 store clerks told me they could not give me a discount because it is already on clearance. If they are being trained to say that, it is totally ridiculous!!!
What makes this problem even larger for me is I immediately called Forever 21 corporate office and filed a formal complaint. I was told that I would hear from someone in about 3 days. It has been over a week and I haven't heard from them. I expect a response from this complaint.
Thank you,
Susan Zachary

20

Hi-
I am just really trying to express how poorly treated I was yesterday by your customer service. I was on the phone with my mom and we called to order a sweatshirt that just came back into stock. I attached the email. It was supposed to be 16.03$.
The first rep,a girl,basically was telling me that she “couldn’t help me” with any of the questions I asked her.
Then she hung up on me.
I called back and asked to speak to a manager-who they said wasn’t available but a gentleman got on the line.
He told me I had to provide proof to you to *possibly* sell me the top at the advertised price or at all (?).
The girl,the first person I spoke to,was really the worst customer service representative I have ever tried to communicate with.
She was rude,made me feel stupid,laughed at me and my mother,who was on the line...terrible.
I just wanted to buy a top.
I ended up being put on hold for 42 minutes till we gave up.
I’ve been buying my clothes at F21 for almost 18 years-mostly in-store.
This was such s terrible experience I don’t know if I will ever feel the same about shopping there.
I really hope someone gets back to me.
Enclosed is the proof I was told to send.
I’m appalled.

20

Forever 21 has lost 3 of my online orders, and the customer service is awful and very unhelpful. I'm in the process of yet another lost order with them. They said they would email me an affidavit, and nothing has been sent. I have spent a lot of money ordering from them, but this will be my last! I either want my money or my order.

20

I was expecting my package yesterday because that's what the tracking number suggested. This is the 3rd time I have ordered from Forever 21, and when the expected date comes, the package does not arrive. I rechecked my tracking number on my expected arrival date after the package had not showed up and the date was pushed back. This is so frequent that it makes me not want to shop here any longer. I want to know why my package label was created on Nov 11th, but my actual package was not shipped out until Nov 17th, which was my expected delivery date.

My order was made last week and was not shipped out until yesterday. If I knew there was going to be a handling process of over a week I would have not placed an order. This is super frustrating when I am waiting on items for an event. Even worse, when I tried emailing customer service through the website, I got a return email saying “sender not found".

40

I was trying to shop a chocker at the Forever 21 located in The Shops at Montebello. I asked for help twice but they said they didn't have any time to help me and they were very rude to me(they also gave a dirty look) I'm very upset about their service. All I wanted was to buy my chocker! I hope you guys do something about it, you guys are supposed to hire people that will treat customers good not bad.

40

I payed for some items on the 15th of this month and the order is still pending up till now. The Forever 21 customer service page has no contact info that i can use since I'm currently located in the caribbean so i had to search for this email address. The corporate guys are inconveniencing me and I would really like to cancel this order since it hasn't even been shipped as yet. On that note, can the billing department please refund me the money please? Not sure if anyone else has had luck with this company.

60

While shopping at the forever 21 store in the mall at Jacksonville NC My wife needed help obtaining a dress she wanted to buy But could not find a single sales employee except the lady at the check out counter when we approached her she topped the check out line to find a sales person and returned to tell us some one will be right with us. After about 30 Minutes the so called manager once again closed the check out line to find a sales person which she did not, so she decided to help us then when my wife asked about a dress on the mannequin she told us only one lady could touch the mannequin and she would not be in until tomorrow.

40

At the end of Aug i was at Las Vegas and i purchased some clothes in a shop (Forever 21 at Fashion Show Mall) with sum of 330 dollars. I got 60 dollars of Gift cards (10 dollars for every $50 purchase) validity of gift card was between 09/09-/15- 09/19/15. Since I had to leave USA I asked the representative of the store if i can use the gift card through Web Site and he told me that i can use it! When i try to use the gift card, I couldn't use the gift card because they were with zero balance. I made a complaint at the same day and they told me there is some Error and i should call Forever 21 customer services.

So I call forever 21 customer service number, that told me to contact the store that I purchased. So for a month i try to call to all customer services and try to call and ask me to turn from one person to another. I didn't get any support or a solution to the problem. At the last call (with the store) they told me that i can't use it even at the web site and the salesman misled me and they cannot do anything. As a regular customer of Forever 21 I'm very disappointed. And as company that respects herself and need to know refer to customer also after purchase. I hope that i can get some support and any solution - Credit this amount i can use or some fair solution.

60

Thought we all want to be 21, if you are actually older than 21 you should NOT go to this store. This is a young women’s, teens, preteens store.  As much as we all want to maintain our youth, it just is wrong for women (meaning anyone older than 23) enter this store and buy the clothes from it.  We all wish to be forever 21 but that doesn’t mean we should dress like it. Sometimes their marketing drives me a little crazy and attracts the wrong kind of person, it's awkward to say the least.

Have feedback for Forever 21?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!