FedEx Complaints Continued... (Page 2)

494+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call FedEx corporate: 1-800-463-3339
20

I have always used used us mail, ups for work and personal . On Feb 6, I used fed ex and sent a small package 20 miles away. The gal at the store convinced me to use their packaging and it would be safe, readable, and it would arrived in 2 days. My total bill was $24.63. On Feb. 11th, the package was not received. I called and they said it got sent to Oregon, but was now in Redmond, again 20 miles away. On Feb 13, and Feb 14, I spent hours on the phone with Fed Ex and everyone was rude, really could of cared less. They said I couldn't have a another phone number to call. On Feb. 16th, it was delivered and again I called back requesting my money back. They were going to keep transferring me to other places. I will never use Fed Ex again. The package was a cell phone and was extremely important it got to my daughter within a few days, which it didn't. I spent so much time on the phone with Fed Ex, and nothing ever got resolved. It was terrible customer service by everyone I spoke to. Clearly the customer is not important.
It was sent from 1842 S. Commons, Federal Way 98003
Recipent: Deana Martinson
14823 Wallingford Ave N. ,Shoreline Was 97133
Tracker number 785359779550

20

drop box in snow did not ring bell box all wet cancelled second delivery comming they would not hold item at there shop for me to pick up said they had to try to deliver than take it back to shop and after two days i can pick it up.i told them to send it back

20

i had a package delivered this morning ,at about 930 am i heard a loud thud, your driver left a package on the porch railing, instead of porch floor . it fell onto floor, if it had fallen in the opposite direction it would have fell into the hedges, and i would not know it was there.. please instruct your employees to at least ring the doorbell..this package was not fragile but what if it as?

20

Shipment did not arrive on time. Was told complete lies by Fed Ex customer service and supervisors. Once I spoke with a manager at the terminal, he verified that what all I had been told was lies about re-delivery and hours of operation and when my package would re-deliver

20

The drivers or drivers in this particular incident were lazy, incompetent and have no worth ethic. This was a simple delivery of a 9 lb package was placed in your system. Since 2/8/12 and here we are 4 days later and the driver has not delivered the package to the intended recipient. The FED EX tracking system stated that the packaged was delivered 2/12/19 at 9:06 AM to W Perez at 482 Front St Hempstead. That was not the intended recipient. The driver failed to simply go to the apartment in the building and properly deliver the package. My Mother inquired about this person and there is no such person in the apartment building. The package is now stolen and I am demanding a refund of $ 12.12. The driver needs to be fired. Imagine what other packages from other customers have not been delivered. You're losing business with this particular employee!
On Feb 12, 2019, I filed a complaint.Case # 0212922347, tracking number for package DT728842359662. I also have another complaint 1549740693 with FED Ex regarding this incident

20

On two different occasions my parcels were left leaning on my fence about 250 feet from the front of my house. The place both parcels were left was 3 feet from an open gate on a dirt road frequented by foot traffic. A lot of children pass by on their way to and from the school bus stop. The first parcel had a rifle scope in it. The second had a gun inside. It was a black powder revolver with a "start up" kit from Cabelas. when I looked up the tracking numbers, both said " left by front door" I am glad I picked up both packages instead of some child. Tracking number from Cabelas: 4732 4986 3308. Date 06/02/2019 I will send pictures if you like.

John Bass

20

My package was left at the wrong address. This is not the first time, we never know where we are going too find packages

20

Trackng DT 728842359662 to be delivered to 482 Front St Apt 2G Hempstead, NY 11550 . The person was at home waiting. The driver did not go to the apartment and ring the door bell and deliver the package as expected
They just left an attempted delivery notice. This is lousy service !!

20

I had a package to be delivered today and the driver refused to deliver the package. I took off work three hours, opened my garage door in the freezing weather so he would know I was home. The next thing I know I get a reschedule delivery on my email. When I called to see why I was told there was a security issue. After many words with the operator I was told the package would be delivered today. Then I get a call 20 minutes later telling me it can't be delivered because the driver is scared of dogs. Again after many words with the local service provider I was told there is nothing they can do if a driver does not want to deliver a package. Really!!! Who pays these drivers. I was told I could arrange a timed delivery but I would have to pay for it. Then I'm told well we can deliver it tomorrow but someone has to be home. I said Oh like someone was home today when he refused to deliver it!!! Again I took off work three hours, that is three hours of my pay and I do not have my package that I DESPARETLY NEEDED TODAY!!! Funny thing is UPS and the post office drives in my driveway gets out of the vehicle and actually put packages in my garage when I am not home but Fed Ex is too scared of dogs to deliver a package when I am home! I will let everyone I know know about this. The driver is scared of dogs!!!!!!!!! Get another driver it sounds like to me, dogs are everywhere and the owner was home not being paid!

20

I ordered a cell phone last week and received a text on 2/5/19 that someone needed to be home to sign for it. The scheduled delivery date was 2/6/19. I stayed at home all day long waiting and the delivery never arrived. When I tracked the package this morning 2/7 it showed it as having been delivered and signed for on 2/6. It was signed for by a J Gibson. I asked around and found out he lived up the road from me at 920 Crooked Creek Rd. My address is 924 Crooked Creek Rd. and is very clearly marked on my mailbox, the wooden mail box Post, and again on the green sign for emergency services. My neighbor at 920 has no markings on his mailbox and a locked gate in front of his driveway.
It was to be signed for by me personally per the instructions yet the driver let Mr. Gibson, who is blind sign for it (with a dot) and had him spell out his name so the driver could key it in. The Gibson's told me when I picked up my package that it was the second time in under a month that the same driver delivered someone else's package to their house by mistake and that the first package had been a mattress which was very heavy and they had to haul it to the man it was for several houses down.
My tracking # is 652024375666545

20

package was misrouted and got to my customer too late
should have been delivered next day and went to phoenix chicago etc
fed ex refuses to credit for shipping charges

20

The snow blower that was delivered to my home was thrown over the fence.
I had received one notice on my door stating that another attempt to deliver
would be made. This was on February 4, 2019. When I returned home that
afternoon, there was the box thrown over my fence. My fence is 6 feet, there-
fore the blower had to made a hard fall.
I had planned to pick up the blower if another attempt was made. I had also
arranged to have someone home on the 4th in case, I wasn't home.
I feel that the driver was irresponsible, inconsiderate of my package, and un-
professional, by throwing a large box clearly identified as a snowblower.

20

Expecting to receive a package on time is like expecting consistent weather in Wisconsin. Package stay in the same state for over 3 days and it's only 1 hour away and still havent received it. Terrible, USPS or UPS are 4 stars better then this review.

20

Driver on vehicle 8617 at about 9:20 am on 2/4/19 on Neelytown road , went throught the red light almost causing an accident. Several cars and trucks had to stop quiclkly. When the horn was honked the driver gave everyone the finger. Driver was african america with dread locks.

20

FedEx delivered a package to my home on September 17th, 2018. It was a very large, heavy package and they leaned it up against our garage door. Our garage door is not visible from the street, so when my wife came home she did not see the package leaned up against it. She opened the door, and the package fell against the trunk of my car that was parked inside the garage. My car's trunk now has a 3 inch gash in it. I filed a claim with FedEx that day and it took about 3 months for them to reply. They then sent the claim to a 3rd party to handle it. The 3rd party company answers the phone, but I am never able to speak with the person responsible for the claim. He also never responds to emails. FedEx washes their hands of the matter since their 3rd party company is handling it. It's now February, 2019. I find this unacceptable, especially since a simple policy of not leaving packages in front of garage doors would prevent any such incident.

20

Item was crushed and severely damaged. Box was burst open on one end and then patched with pieces of cardboard from a different box. Then the entire carton was shrink wrapped with shipping labels placed outside of plastic. This was on obvious attempt to conceal shipping damage. I have detailed photos documenting everything. This was a very specific type of bicycle ordered from Amazon that was on sale. They no longer stock the exact item and I ordered a replacement at $34 greater in price. I have all receipts and tracking info. I would like to see the employees responsible reprimanded and punished iin an appropriate fashion for this very unprofessional behavior. I would also appreciate being reimbursed for the price difference on the replacement item. Please contact me by email or telephone 520-843-0047 to resolve this matter. Typed from my tablet, but can send photos by email if you supply the address.

40

4 packages were delivered to my house yesterday. The smallest package was brought up 7 steps to the door. They never ring the doorbell or knock. The other 3 larger packages were placed in front of the garage door which can be easily stolen and which is not protected from the rain.

One of the tracking numbers of the 3 large packages is included here for reference.

20

I ordered an item from California. Fedex tracking sent me emails indicating it would be delivered on a specific day. It wasn't delivered. I received 8 emails stating delivery would occur on each of the next 3 days. It wasn't delivered. The email yesterday stated it was on the truck out for delivery. It wasn't delivered. I called the 800 number and opened a tracking case. The customer service person told me the local Fedex people did not know what was the deal with the driver and she stated she would call me the next morning to find out what happened. I did not get a call. I called 800 number again and got passed around. Customer service person stated they would call the local fedex office for delivery time but then claimed he had a phone issue and cut me off. I called back and customer service would not call the local fedex. She stated that the other customer service people put notes in the case file but do not identify themselves. Finally was put through to the local Fedex office and the person stated she did not know the route of the driver, did not have a route sheet but would try to contact the driver to find out delivery time and would call me back. Still waiting. Called a different number listed on a complaint forum. "Bud" stated the case had been elevated for special scrutiny. I explained that the local fedex person could not contact the driver and did not have route sheet so how could anyone be doing special scrutiny. These people don't give a rip about actually performing the service after they take your payment. Plus they have no problem with lying or being deceitful just to put you off. I will do everything in my power to avoid ever using this service again. At least UPS is honest about their delivery times. I would rate a 0 if it was allowed. Absolutely a horrible bunch of oxygen thieves.

20

My package was picked up on Jan 8,2019 from Country Store Chelmsford ,MA., but to this date Jan 27,2019 you ,FedEX have failed to deliver
my package to the Huntington Beach Postal Office Your Tracking No. is:61297937858179798478.

How much time do you need to deliver a package from MA to Ca. Do you send your trucks over the north pole? I am glad this package
did not include a prescription, I would be dead by now.

Hilda Haupert

20

I have received two very important envelopes this week . One had a check in it for $3000.00 dollars that I was not expecting to come by Fed ex . The other one came another day with very important medical information .It said , urgent open immediately . The Fed ex driver left them on my deck . He did not knock . I emailed Fed ex about the first one . They called and said , it would be addressed , if it was it didn't help any . He did it again . What if I was not home ? It was windy . It would have blown away . This happened on Jan 22 and Jan 25 . Are they supposed to leave a card in my mail box if I am not home and tell me where to pick it up ? This can not keep happening . Please inform me on this . Thank You , Geneva Lineberry 84 Ensley St Sylva , NC 28779 828 586 6165

20

the driver left my package (a living room chair) on my wet driveway in front of my garage. He could have at least knocked on my front door or left a notice of delivery. It should have been put on my front porch out of the weather. Luckily there was no damage.

20

delivery driver was rude and unprofessional my dog scared her. Actually I think they scared each other.. she was rude to me and wouldn't leave my driveway after the 3rd time I asked her to leave in a not so nice way she shut her door got in driver seat and just waved at me. We had a delivery that was suppost to come on Saturday and was told she tried to deliver it but Dog was in yard. Dog was not in yard. My husband and our Dog were not even home. so she lied my husband call this time and complained and is suppost to be delivered Monday now. but tracking is now saying Tuesday. It is stuff that I need.. I filed a complaint and sent several Emails for the first incident and have heard nothing. She the delivery person told me she didn't care if I called. now I no why she didn't care because she knew nothing would be done. case # 1231811163 most recent tracking # 480184550583
Vickie Benson
9348 Carey Road
Berlin, MD 21811
vickie9348@yahoo.com

20

The driver lost my package last week. Called to file a claim and was treated poorly. Also did not receive a return call so I had to call another several times in 2 days to finally speak to someone on the phone. It's been over a week and has still not been resolved. Will never send or receive packages from FedEx ever again. Even half of a star would be generous for this company.

20

Your driver was making a delivery at 1509 Easton Road, Warrington, PA today Saturday at approx. 12:50pm. The driveway he was trying to enter was shared by 3 neighbors (myself included). There was a hole in front of my mailbox and I was trying to fill it in with 4 bags of stone. I told him he had to wait a minute. I was almost done and he spend off and yelled Go fuck yourself and gave me the middle finger. He later returned about 30 mins later and mad e the delivery to my neighbor. If he would have just gave me another 30 seconds I would have been done. However...its NOT acceptable of what he said and did to me. I expect you to handle this professionally.
His FED EX truck license plate was PA ZLT8728

20

Driver whined about our driveway prior to snowfall. He doesn't like to put on chains, he doesn't think he can make it up our driveway and so on. Every other service UPS and USPS has no problem getting up to our house....without chains. So now here comes our package being held up because this moron won't do his job. We have to drive down to the end of the driveway to get our package when he calls us. We will NEVER use their useless service again.

20

I paid for one day shipping, received confirmation that delvery would be the next day. I took of work early which cost me money. Only to receive another shipping update that i would not received till the next day. I would like reimbursement of the extra shipping for one day delivery as per your website. tracking number i s 784828162383 . thank you Derek Kolins

20

FedEx Did not deliver lied about delivery, said customer not home or business closed. I was informed that the package was not even on the truck. This has happened more than (5) times. Can not trust FedEx, did not make an attempt to deliver, nobody had to be home either. I am retired and home 100% of the time when I have deliveries. I can prove FedEx did not show because I have security cameras. This is Indianapolis Indiana hub.I dread deliveries by FedEx because I don't know if FedEx will show up.

20

I have waited for 4 days for a package to be delivered was at home because I was told the package would be delivered on that day. I gave instructions for the driver to come to the back gate because I live in an apartment. The first 2 times they disregarded my instructions and came to the front gate and left a note. I was here all day waiting and found the note when I checked the mail. The next time I talked to customer service I told them I would not be home on Thrusday and asked them to bring it Friday and I would make sure I was here to receive it. Customer Service said the delivery would be made at 12:30pm. It's 3pm and they never showed so I called again and the woman told me after all this the package would not be delivered today and they would bring it tomorrow, the same thing I've heard for 4 days now. Customer Service Is of no use what so ever they have no ideal what their contractors are doing and no control to give out information on anything. Either the customer service isn't able to write down simple instructions or the drivers can't read. I give them the lowest rate possible and would never recommend anyone to use them for anything! I will spread the word about that if anyone but me doesn't already no it!

20

I am complaining about a FEDEX driver pushing into my lane and nearly running me over. I am a Costco customer. I got the car wash today at COSTCO in Boise, Idaho and., at 1030 a.m., I was driving on the road behind the store to go to the highway signal. The road is open, not closed to customers, the speed is 10 m.p.h. I turned right after the car wash to keep from going in the front of the store where all of the pedestrians are crossing. The FEDEX large truck was in the left lane, I was in the right. There was a hyster crossing the left lane going into the store and the FEDEX truck pushed into my lane and did not stop and nearly pushed me into the concrete divider to my right. Of course, I stopped in my lane because she wouldn't stop in hers which is the law and which she should have done to let the hyster go by. The FEDEX driver was a middle aged woman with reddish blond hair and I don't appreciate her pushy driving.

20

Hi. I would like to know why FedEx thinks its ok to trespass on my property and leave deliveries at the back of my house? We use the front door.

20

A package was shipped to me for something I did not order. I returned the package to the local FedEx office on N. University Highway in Coral Springs, Fl. The package has now been returned to me three times. I am totally disgusted with my interactions with FedEx. This is unacceptable that I have to continue to deal with this problem.

20

Fed Ex ground shipping ,,,,, a package was picked up by Fed ex ,,, on 20 Dec ,,in Oak Park , Wi ,,, it made it to Berlin, Wi, and there it sat for 6 days ,,, when it FINALLY did start moving again ,,, it made to Phoenix , Az on 31 Dec ,,, it is now the evening of 2 January ,, and tracking shows it still sitting in Phoenix ,,,, the estimated delivery date was Monday the 31st ,,,,,, Packages normally arrive prior the Estimated dates ,,, but it sure seems like your people are dropping the ball on this one ,,,,,, there is no excuse for this package to sit in 2 different locations for the times given ,,,, Maybe Fed Ex needs to clean house at middle level management if these people are not doing their jobs to ensure those below them ,, do theirs ,,,,, this little experience has bought Fed Ex a lot of bad PR

20

I ordered gifts (pair of ugg boots) for Christmas from Kohls Department Store, when it was not received I attempted to track it online with FED EX to no avail. I then did the optional cyber chat with a customer service rep who hung up on me after telling me to call a customer advocate, when I had already asked to speak to his supervisor. I called the number given and asked to speak to an advocate and was transferred 5 times (each time having to repeat my story and request). Each person spoke very broken english and had a great deal of difficulty understanding me. Initally, I was informed that tracking was not possible after 10 days which is rediculouse for a corportation as large as FED EX. After further transfers the eventual outcome was the same. I was advised that my tracking number was usless because fedex had pawned off the delivery to the USPS and there was not tracking available. I spend a great deal of money to have a box at the local UPS office so that I may ensure delivery or tracking of items that I order or for mail that I receive as I live rurally, and I expect better communication and service from a corporation such as FED EX. Meanwhile, a young girl still does not have her Christmas present. I look forward to a response from your company.
I have documentation of all converstions if you would like to review them.
Sincerely,
Pamela Deeds-Updike

20

Today a Fed Ex driver left a package sitting OUTSIDE my garage. The garage doors were closed. By the time I found the package it was pouring down rain and package was soaked. It would have taken approximately 20 steps (and a little common sense) to put the package safely on the front porch. That way if it rained there wouldn't have a problem. And how did they even know how long before the package would be found??? Guess it's asking too much to expect decent service from them.

20

I had a package scheduled for delivery sat which they said a holiday event stopped it which was a lie. They Monday they said incorrect address which was a lie. I watched fed ex drive down the road right past my house. Speeding at that. I’ve called 4 times and got 4 different answeres. Worst service I’ve ever had. Not to mention fed ex lost a package just a week before of mine

20

Ref Autopartwarehouse order 1000541683 of june 12th 2018 tracking no S29-V94C77G52J38N235. To be delivered in Choma, Zambia. The parcel did not arrive. There is no interest what so ever at your Choma office to trace what happened. I have sent e-mail to customer service and received reply that complaint was received ticket id: 4820DC1A6-48A75327.
Fedex tracking no did not respond and did not give any information. Numerous e-mails to fedex was not answered.
complaint has been taken to fedex HQ in Lusaka, Zambia and since no response.
I need your advice on how to take this issue to seek refund of SEK 1,146.03.
The answer to rate experience with fedex is no star at all.
It is utterly disinterest in customer and like meeting a dead end in this case.
I sincerely hope you will take interest in this case....
Yours Sincerely
Arnfinn Solli

20

in that listing tracking numbers and all that would be useless ,,, I will say that there is no excuse ( even with Holidays ) for a package to sit in one location for 6 days ,,, It will be a cold day in Hell before I use or recommend to anyone ,,, to ship by Fed Ex ,,,, ,, a point in fact ,,,anyone shipping to me … I will request that they make a point of not shipping by Fed Ex .. If the Head Honchos ,,,can not do their job and ensure the people working for them .. do theirs ,,, then maybe it is time for a major shake up at Management Level .

20

I handed 5 packages to a Fed Ex driver on Dec 20, the Thursday before Christmas. Three of them were to be delivered Monday, the 24th, in time for Christmas. The other two packages were to arrive later, which was OK under the circumstances. The driver assured me he could take all the packages and they would be delivered in time.

It's now Wednesday night, the 26th, and supposedly the Monday packages will be delivered tomorrow. One of the packages was sent to a vacation address, but the recipient is now home, so I don't know what will happen to it. I asked FedEx to change the delivery address, but they said that was only possible if I created a full account with them SO THEY COULD CHARGE ME MORE FOR THEIR FAILING TO DELIVER ON TIME!

FedEx claims that their two different companies, and my 2 day delivery was not received by the Express division until Monday, the 24. Why should it take 4 days for an inter-company transfer to occur? If it takes that long, then the FedEx driver should have refused to accept the packages, knowing they would not be delivered on time. Pretending to be different companies but accepting the packages of the other means their not. FedEx continues to pretend to Wall Street to be one company, yet cheats its customers by acting as two when convenient.

The two day delivery now takes a week, yet Fed Ex says it can't issue a refund until after the delivery has occurred. Plus, even though the truck said FedEx, and the employee's jacket said FedEx, they claim it's not FedEx Express.

Thanks FedEx for taking a week for a 2 day delivery making numerous Christmas presents late, but still charging a fortune for their failure

20

FedEx hub in Valdosta, ga is an incompetent delivery service . They lie about delivery attempts and the drivers work only when they want to. All of the FedEx employees at the Valdosta, ga hub should be terminated and replaced with competent and honest employees who are willing to do their job efficiently. FedEx and DHL are the worst delivery companies on earth!!!!!!! DO NOT use FedEx for shipping SERVICE!!!!!!

20

Package was to be delivered on 12/18/2018. We live near Portland Oregon, and it is coming from California.... Today is 12/21. Info below. Still says the label was created. I want to know when it will be here. It is a gift for Christmas. I would like an email explaining when my package will be delivered. Also, your drivers are leaving packages alongside the mail box on the road. This is not safe! We live out in the country, and packages should be left up the driveway by the gate. All other companies that make deliveries can figure this out. Just a little common sense would go a long way to making package deliveries safer. Too many porch pirates all over.

Shipment Facts
Tracking number 473540397770
Shipment ID 473540397770
Reference 4783456367372
Anticipated ship date 12/10/2018
Scheduled delivery Pending
Service type FedEx Ground

20

package was supposed to be delivered between 8 am and 10:30 am this morning the 21st. package contains medicine that is temperature sensitive and costs $1900 per dose. package has to be signed for and I have been waiting here since before 8 am this morning and it is now 5 pm. this is unacceptable...especially if the medicine goes bad. does Fedex want to pay the $1900. this is the worst service ever!

20

I keep getting my boxes left in my driveway instead of on my porch as the label states.
This is about the 10th time this year. The last delivery was on 12-20-18. Tracking numbers 441984966349 & 441984966290
I call the local office in Sikeston Mo. every time. On 12-20-18 I asked them to come back the next day and put it on
my porch as I cannot lift them any more. (cat litter) I don't know if that will happen. I have been having to pay someone just to take 2 boxes
up the few steps to my porch. What else can be done as this keeps happening?

20

One of your driver hit my truck knot my review mirror off and take off I was in the window looking at him need to hear something.

20

784329601296 I’ve been waiting on this package for a week. It was said to arrive fri thw 14 then the 15 now there is no known date. I do understand these things happen. Although this was a Xmas gift that cannot be re bought and made In time. My biggest problem is I’ve called 3 times. And each time receive a different answer and place it was at and then told it was lost. Such poor service 2703145105 Heather Raymer. Thank you

20

I have been waiting for a week for my package waited and waited. I would go on to the website during school because I was so excited about it and I got home thinking it was going to be here today and being so happy about it. I spent 1/4 of my night waiting and watching for it. it didn't come when I was told it would be here! I am VERY angry now because of it. it has already been a week and I am very upset its not here.

20

If you can avoid it DO NOT SHIP fed x. They are not customer orientated. After communicating with customer svc at the local terminal to leave my package at a fed x location an assurance from customer svc. I received another door tag the next day. I call in again the same situation happens again. fed x is going the way of the u s post office. They are not customer orientated. There are too many obstacles to receiving a package if you work from 8 to 5.

20

Package was delivered to wrong address. tracking number - 814219910204728. Received notice it had been delivered and left by my front door. I was home when FedEx said it had been delivered so suspected it was sitting on a neighbors front door porch. A neighbor brought over the package the next day and said it had been left on his porch in the rain. At least I am lucky to live in a good neighborhood. I know mistakes are made but I would of been out about fifty dollars since I think FedEx would say it was delivered to the right address.

20

I have been promised a date for package delivery via text message and by customer service representatives for December 8th 12th 13th 14th and today December 15, 2018. I am highly disappointed and very dissatisfied with FedEx. I feel as though the customer service representatives I’ve spoken with are very disingenuous.

20

Watched out my window as Fedex truck pulled up, stopped at the end of my driveway and threw my package off the truck. Attached is photo. I’m aware this is a busy time but I’m also aware that I’ve NEVER had an experience like this with UPS....and now with Amazon in the game. Just looking for decent service.

20

On two different occasions this week, your FedEx driver left large packages at our home address in error. The correct address of the delivery should be 21 Ponca Trail, 63122. We are senior citizens and do not need to be lugging large parcels a half block up the street to the address that your driver should see. Both our house and the neighbors house have address numbers clearly displayed for your driver to see if they take the time to look.
That is really all that I have to say to describe this situation but would like it resolved as soon as possible to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

20

HI IAM HAVING PROBLEMS WITH FEX DRIVERS I HAVE A COMPLAINT FOR ALL FED X DRIVERS COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ALL YOUR FEDX DELIVERY DRIVERS NOT TO KNOCK ON WINDOWS WE HAVE DOOR BELL . IF THE WINDOW GETS BROKEN BY YOUR DRIVER FEDX WILL BE RESPONSEABLE FOR THE DAMAGES THE DRIVER CAUSE THANK YOU FOR ALL FEDX DRIVERS PLEASE RING THE DOOR BELLS ONLY OR LEAVE A REDELIVERY NOTE PLEASE THANKS AND HAVE A BLESS DAY .

20

There is a driver that delivers in my area and he drives very dangerously. He drives way above the
speed limit within the city limits. He does not stop for stop signs. He runs red lights. He speeds in
parking lots. He also pulls out in front of other vehicles when exiting parking lots. On December 10,
2018, when I spoke to him about his driving, he threatened to do me bodily harm. He also used some
highly profane speech. I felt highly threatened and felt I had to hurry away for my safety. I was not
able to get any information off the vehicle he was driving and the law enforcement in this town does
nothing to help. I would pray you higher people that don't threaten the life of 73 year old disabled
seniors.

20

I ordered a gift online and received a Fedex Tracking Number 7840 1203 0157. Tracking the package online revealed delivery exceptions along the delivery route and in other states. When I ordered the gift, I was told delivery in 5 to 8 days. In order NOT to miss the delivery, I downloaded the Fedex form for delivery instructions, signed and dated it, and completed the form and taped it to my front door. Finally, I received an email stating Fedex tried 3X to delivery my package. That is FALSE! NO ONE FROM FEDEX TRIED TO DELIVER MY PACKAGE TO MY HOME - NO NOTE LEFT, NO CARD LEFT, NOTHING! I or my wife were home a great deal of the time and THE FEDEX FORM WAS TAPED IN PLAIN VIEW ON MY FRONT DOOR! Calling Fedex Customer Service was useless, and the customer service representative had a deep accent and was barely understandable. Ultimately, I was able to convince the customer representative that I would NOT DRIVE AN HOUR AWAY to pick up my package in Trenton, NJ. So, he had it delivered to a store near my home. I picked up my package 3 days later and found Numerous Fedex Stickers on the package where it had been on various dates earlier and NONE were my house. Three days after I picked up my package I received a postcard from Fedex asking what to do with my package. NO JOIKE - DAYS LATER! Your service is terrible, unreliable, and misrepresentations by your company and its representatives are totally unacceptable. Fedex will be my very last choice for shipping or receiving packages.

20

Lawrence Engel (lreny@aol.com)
To:executiveservoces Details
Recently I had to return a broken heater back to the manufacturer. They sent me a prepaid label. I boxed the item, wrapped the box and taped all the corners and top and bottom. I took the package to the nearest fedex place and that was The Shipping Place, 3979 Albany Post Road, Hyde Park, NY. Once there the owner instructed his employee to remove all the wrapping paper on my package. I asked why and he said the wrapping paper would be destroyed in shipping and my heater damaged. I left his business and went to Camelot Print and Copy Center in Poughkeepsie. They accepted the wrapped package with a thank you and would you like a printed receipt. The tracking number is 773719212490. I can only think the Shipping Place wasn't happy I had a prepaid label and they were not going to make any money off the exchange. They surely don't represent your company in a positive way. Sincerely, Larry Engel Lreny@aol.com

20

I filed a claim with FedEx Freight in October 2018. I Priority received a check for the damaged property but the check was made out to my email account as opposed to me personally. I contacted FedEx on October 23 and was told to void the check and a new one would be reissued within 21 days. After MULTIPLE calls and redirecting, I spoke with an individual in freight claims on December 4th. He was able to see how many called were placed and he assured me that he would follow up with accounting to reissue the check. He gave me his FedEx email address and asked me to follow up with an email on Friday December 7th and he should have an answer. I waited until Monday, December 10, sent the email and nothing. I have never been so frustrated and feel trapped in a Kafkaesque nightmare. Completely disgusted.

20

I ordered a swing set online to be shipped to a local Walmart store. In tracking the package I saw where it was shipped to Birmingham from Texas. It has left the Birmingham FedEx terminal at least 4 times only to show back up in Birmingham four hours later. Twice I have called FedEx to try and track it down with a real person and could not be given any answers, they hung the phone up on me.Today I finally got through to a tracking agent, Sheila, who tracked the package to a truck scheduled to be at the Dothan terminal tonight. I asked Sheila to please call the Dothan terminal and ask them to be sure the package got off the truck and delivered to WalMart North. Will this happen? We shall see.

20

While you driver was delivering a package at my home this morning his vehicle left a huge oil spot on my concrete driveway..
Not happy about this.

20

I rate you a big O. I have not got a package delivered to my house and your office will not help get my packages to the right house. the fedex express drive has NO problem finding my house. The first package he helped find. POOR SERVICE. YOU NEED TO MAKE PEOPLE SIGN BECAUSE YOUR INCAPABLE DELIVERY PERSONNEL LEAVE PACKAGES WHERE EVER.

20

a package was to be delivered to daughters address on december4 by end of day not delivered and rescheduled for next day ….again same thing, So sceheduled foe Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday and Friday and today Saturday. Called three times to seek answers same result will put in a complaint if not delivered someone will call well just like the package no one bothered. It seems it is the holiday season WHO KNEW. Just a run around they listen but nothing accomplished, makes sense that if not delivered one day would put priorities on package left from day before but no guess you throw on the "I don't want to deliver pile" and keep adding for next day. I see they don't care if anything delivered or not. Also daughters husband also has a package to be delivered and paid for 2 day delivery but he is also on day five and their solution was to hang up on him, be rude an tell him he can run down and pick up himself. No customer service guess you can do what you want. No customer service whatsoever and maybe they really don't care. I will be sure to do my best to not have anything delivered by fed Ex and may not purchase if they use them. Sad

20

I have had my dog's food shipped to our house for over 3 years, using 2 different sources. During this time, the shipments have been TWICE left on top of a row of mailboxes for our small community, even though clearly marked 'MUST DELIVER TO DOOR'. Last month, my delivery was mis-delivered next door; our houses are ALL 911 compliant and the LARGE numbers are found on the sides of our houses.

I have been waiting for this delivery since yesterday, when the delivery information said that it would be delivered yesterday by close of business. It did not arrive. Today, the same link to the delivery information said that it would be delivered by close of business today, and still said the same thing when I looked again after receiving the text from a neighbor.

If a neighbor had not texted me to tell me that I had a package down at the mailboxes (located 1/4 mi from my house) I would not have known that my package had even arrived! Before driving down to the mailboxes, I checked, and the delivery status was the same as it has been all day - awaiting delivery.

There are 3 houses down here, and ALL of us receive packages from both Fed Ex and UPS. One of those trucks is down here at least once a week. There is NO excuse for not making the drive down here to deliver, when this is the case. We show up on ALL the electronic systems, as does the lane that goes back here. Today our temperature outside is about 20 degrees, and I had to ask the neighbor who lives by the mailboxes to help take it down OFF the mailboxes and put it in my car for me. I am 68 years old and do not have these deliveries on a whim, but for MY convenience!

As it is right now, I will be receiving packages every 3 months from Express Scripts (a requirement for my TriCare prescriptions) and am concerned that I won't receive them in a timely manner IF Fed Ex is the delivery service.

I am going to call Fromm Family Dog Foods and request that the delivery service be switched to UPS, even if I must pay extra, because I will NOT tolerate this kind of service from Fed Ex in the future. This is absolutely ridiculous. Either your drivers don't have sense enough to read house numbers to get delivery correct, or their time is so short they cannot drive an additional 1/4 of a mile to delivery properly.

UNACCEPTABLE!

20

my fed ex tracking number is ….78415 663 792
The driver dropped off the package next door …. no one lives there …. I would never have gotten my package if I had not been aware that other people in this town were also having trouble with you folks. FIRE that driver !!!

20

On Dec. 1st the driver delivered my parcel to the wrong location, and documented he delivered it to my address. The location he delivered my parcel to called me and informed of its location including address and phone number. I called Fedex and informed them of this delivery error, filed a claim and requested that they pick up my parcel from the wrong location and deliver it to me. The apologized for the error and promised to retrieve and deliver my parcel. I have been calling daily and told each time they would have the driver retrieve and deliver my parcel to my address. It is 8 days later and I have not gotten my parcel yet with them promising each day they are going to get it. My parcel is being held at the wrong locations parcel holding error awaiting their pickup.Fedex has the the address and phone number of my parcel location. Why won t they bring me my parcel when they don't have track it down to find.it ? This has been a very bad experience with Fedex., 8 days and counting is a bit much.. I m at the end of my rope with frustration and the run around nonsense.

40

Fedex left my package at the end of a dirt road on top of a bucket. I guess the driver didn't feel like he/she could drive up the land to my house. Anybody could have stolen my package. Luckily my husband saw it on his way home. That's horrible service.

20

Reference is made to two packages delivered by Fed X one today and one the end of last week.

iZ16714F0396291048 This package was found by a man walking his dog near the end of my long driveway. The package was thrown on the ground not even close to my home. It was in a plastic bag.

1904872066 This package was thrown on the ground by my mailbox which is at the end of my long driveway. The box was wet.

Please have your driver stop at my home and explain to me why it was not delivered to my home. Is this proper procedure for FedX. This has never happened before.

20

A package was delivered to me today 12/03/2018 and unfortunately it was delivered at my doorstep when the label specifically stated deliver to Management/Leasing Office. I am at work at this time and there is a great possibility that my package will be missing since it's a big apartment complex. Before the delivery occurred, I called customer service whom transferred me to technical support. They assured me that it would be delivered to the management office/leasing office as it was extremely clear on the label. Of course these atrocious drivers did not follow instructions on the label when it was clearly printed according the customer service and the escalation team. When I asked what will happen if the package is not there, the escalation team said to file an investigation and if the package did not show up the company that I bought the item from will have to file a claim with fedex. This is UNACCEPTABLE!! Drivers should be held accountable and customers should be compensated for the aggravation and stress this causes, not to mention money.

20

As I am handicapped and at home all day/every day, I ensure to include the message "PLEASE LEAVE ALL PACKAGES AT FRONT DOOR" in my address on shipping labels. However, FEDEX drivers are not following this request. Just recently, an Amazon package which was slated to be received on 12/6/2018 actually arrived on 11/30/2018. This would not have been a problem if, in fact, I had discovered the package on that day. Instead, package was not discovered until 12/2/2018, sitting on my "patio" which is located on the back of my condo. Another mystery is how did Delivery Rep get package onto patio as there is a high fence around the patio and door of fence is kept lock? Was package dropped or thrown over the fence onto the patio located in the back whereas it is clearly stated within the shipping address to "PLEASE LEAVE ALL PACKAGES AT FRONT DOOR" Package not was discovered until 2 days after it's actual delivery (12/2/2018). Another annoyance is that it rained during those days, so package sat in rainy weather during that timeframe. This is the second time I have experienced this issue with packages being left on the patio in the rain before being discovered even though it is clearly stated within shipping address to "PLEASE LEAVE ALL PACKAGES AT FRONT DOOR". My mailbox is located at my front door which is why request is made to leave packages at front door so they can be seen and retrieved when I go to the front door each day to get my mail. I have also experienced other occasions when packages were thrown or dropped over the fence onto the patio and not discovered for several days, As previously stated, I am handicapped and do not spend a lot of time on the patio, thus why the request is included within the shipping address. Is it more practical to throw, pitch or drop merchandise over a fence rather than honor a customer's request to leave merchandise at front door? Received package is being returned to seller unopened as I am not confident item was not damaged if it had been dropped, pitched, or thrown over the fence or suffered water damage from sitting in the rain for two days. If you would like to see label, Tracking #278616925737700. My next move is to post a sign onto the fence's gate stating "DO NOT DROP, PITCH OR THROW PACKAGES OVER FENCE. IT IS MOST APPRECIATED BY RESIDENT IF ALL PACKAGES ARE LEFT AT FRONT DOOR" Do you think this might work?

D. Concepcion

20

I placed an on line order via ebay with Nashville shoe warehouse and was given a tracking number for FEDEX of 465484930227. On 11/30/2018 I was contacted by a stranger who had found my package in front of a vacant lot with a Williston, FL. address. My address is in Morriston, FL. It had started to rain and thanks to the honesty of a kind stranger I received my package. This is not the first time this has happened with FEDEX. The last time my package was lying at the beginning of a long driveway about a half mile from my house. I have no problems with USPS or UPS and can only assume that FEDEX employees do not give a damn about their job I will never use them to ship and normally encourage parties shipping to me not to use FEDEX. Seems they do not heed. This employee should be fired!

20

Paid for 2 day shipping. Five days later I had to drive an hour away to get my package because they were “too busy” to deliver it!!! Why charge when you can’t deliver, Fedex?! Oh and it took 2 days for of me constantly calling before they would even verify where my package was!!! Stay away from Fedex!!! This isn’t the first time I’ve had problems with them. A couple of years ago I watched a fedex guy put my package in a bag, twirl it around and toss it into my yard!!! Guess he was too lazy to walk to the door! Worst delivery service ever!!!!!

20

I order some stuff from Walmart. It was suppose to be delivered on Friday November 23 and everyday it has been post poned by one day. The first time the driver said we were closed. I live in a house.I complain to FedEx and they have pass me from on person to another

20

So for the third week In a row my package didn’t deliver on time so I called today to figure out when it was going to arrive and had the pleased of waiting on hold for a representative for 68 minutes. You would think after all these years, Fed Ex would figure out how to do a good job. Fed Ex SUCKS!

20

I ordered something from company "x" and paid extra to have it delivered priority FedEx with a promised delivery time of 10:30 am.
The package came late and FedEx is blaming it on the weather when it was placed on the vehicle of my local FedEx office an 8:51am and they claimed weather issue.
So I told them that I don't except that. So FedEx said company "x" has to call (red tape). So I told FedEx no problem I will conference them in. And I did a conference call with company "x" and they told them the same story. After I tried to bring my point across for about an hour with no success I told them that I wanted them to put it in writing so they told me that they can't as I can't request this information as I didn't pay for them (more red tape). So I told company "x" to request an email. Which they did. But the email that was sent read
"Thank you for your inquiry of 11/29/2018.

After careful research your request for a Money-Back-Guarantee adjustment has been denied. For more information on the terms and conditions of the FedEx Money-Back-Guarantee, please refer to the FedEx Service Guide. You can view the FedEx Service Guide at our website www.FedEx.com."
Basically more red tape.
Bottom line be forwarned if you pay for priority FedEx you will not have a promise of on time delivery as they can make up any excuse they want.

20

First my package was to be delivered on 11/28/2018 23 miles away the it was to be today YOU CHANGES DATE and you idiots shipped it across the entire state of Florida to come back to where it was shipped from in Fort Myers and said it would be delivered today now you making it for tomorrow making it to late ~!! I paid 29.67? again I lied to to have it delivered nest day and you shipper across the Florida Pompono Beach FLORIDA 100= miles away ?? I SO DISQUESTED I PAID YOU TO ABUSE ME THE DELIVERY WAS 23 MILES AWAY.. I SURELY NOW WILL POST WHAT YOU DID TO THE SHIPPER AND THE CUSTOMER 81 YEARS OLD.~~~~THE OLD WIDOW OF MILITARY USA ARMY YOU HAVE REALLY DISQUESTED ME WITH YOUR LIES AND BEING REFUSED TO. my package did not need A VACATION BUT YOU FAUCILTY IN FORT MYERS FLORIDA NEEDS TO BE TRAINED IN HOW TO HANDLE PACKAGES CAUSE THEY ARE THE STUPIST PEOPLE IN FEDEX I HAVE EVER SEEN I GUARNETEE YOU UBER WILL BE PAID TO DELIVER FROM NOW ON. I CANNOT BELIEVE I AM NOT ALLOWED TO TALK TO COPRATE WHEN I WAS TOLD TO CALL BACK AND THEY WOULD TRANFER ME.
TRACKING NUMBER 7840 2493 0327 PLEASE DO NOT SEND ACROSS STATE OF FLORIDA AGAIN LIKE IDIOTS

20

My husband must check his INR (reading to see how thick or thin his blood is) as he is on a blood thinner daily. Alere Monitoring had some defective strips and my husband Raymond had been waiting for the replacement strips to come. Alere sent them to him FedEx Standard Overnight on November 8, 2018. This particular medical supply is very important, so of course we contacted the company. Long story short, my mailman came to the door on November 21st and said he saw a flag up on a rural box on a block over and he stopped to pick up outgoing mail. It was the box we had been waiting for. How and why it was delivered to 7726 Lockwood, Burbank, IL when we are at 7725 State Road, Burbank, IL is beyond me. My mailman was less than happy and we still haven't figured out why the owner of 7726 Lockwood would put RTS (I presume means return to sender) and it was 13 days later. Now I wonder how many other houses it may have been to. The tracking number is 456190015497. My mailman is still complaining and said the only reason he delivered it is because he knows us for years. We get regular deliveries from another medical supply company and they sometimes come FedEx and we've never had a problem. I would appreciate if you'd check into this incident and see if there's an explanation. Thank you for handling. Maura Glazewski - 708-423-0169

20

fedex driver dosent deliver packages to my address drops them off 3 miles away for me to pick up ,when i told him i wanted my packages delivered to my address ,that the shipping was paid for ,he said it was free shipping, if i wanted it delivered to my address it would take 3 or 4 more days,lousy service ups delivers no problems if they dont want to do their JOB get someone who will.

60

Regarding tracking number ​409602321302​ and 528221750277141​. I received these packages today 11/28/18 but instead of putting these packages on my front porch they were left outside for any and every one to see. In the past the FedEx driver always set them on my screened in front porch which provide some safety from a package being stolen.

This also happened a week ago on the weekend. I assumed then that it wasn't the regular driver and dismissed my concerns.

I'm not happy about this at all especially since this is near the holidays and some people will happily take delivered packages that don't belong to them. I know the drivers are working hard to get everything delivered in a timely manner but some common sense is needed. It would not have taken an extra minute to set those packages on my porch and either knock or ring my door bell.

Please take a moment to advise your drivers to be more conscientious.

Thank you,
Janis Thornton

20

Driver claims to have tried to deliver a package on 11/ 27/2018 at 2:30 pm, package number 7737 5464 1754, to our location and either lied or was lost. We are a business that is open 8:30 am to 5:30 pm.

20

FedEx is holding onto my packages and WON'T DELIVER. They held onto it for 3 days in Breinigsville, PA for 3 days. Now it has finally arrived in Pittston, PA but has not moved since. It WAS supposed to be delivered TOMORROW (WEDNESDAY 11/28/18). But they changed the status to THURSDAY 11/29/18. HAS NOT MOVED. My tracking number is 9261299998825452550639. They are taking way too long to ship and deliver a package. They are lazy and don't want to ship. They only want to ship when it suits them. This should be against the law.

20

package was delivered at 7:49 pm ( night time dark)112718. delivery person did not knock or ring doorbell I have 2 doorbells a ring and regular. package states this end up of course it was down have not open the box yet. upright freezer ($200.00+) this is the second time I've had a item delivered at dead night of value kitchen isle $500.00 where it was dumped by my gate in driveway no doorbell or knock on door that's why the PORCH PIRATES are so successful, all images were captured on ring doorbell.

20

RUDEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. NOT PERSONALITY THERE WHATSOEVER!! I just spent 76.00 to mail 3 packages and the girl couldn't even bother to say thank you. Someone needs to go in and give them training on saying good morning and how can I help you. Maybe even smile for god sakes. 1010 S Main Street in Harrisonburg VA

20

I live at 10205 Frank Tippett Rd and within the last few visits the driver has either placed the item some where as if it is Easter Sunday. I have to walk around the entire house. They just don't care where it is placed customer service is lacking. The driveway takes them right to the garage door but its only left there 5% of the time and then their is a front door it may make it there 5% of the time also.

It seems to make it more often at the beginning of my 800 ft driveway by the mail box where anyone walking by can simply take it. (NOTE)* PACKAGE TRK# 4727 2238 5012 was delivered at the mail box today. This is not where it should be delivered.

NOW the usual I have two back doors to the home and instead of it making it to the First location which is inside a gated area with two dogs on occasion, still not noticing the property is posted at the entry watch dogs. It makes it to the SECOND BACK DOOR where two riding lawn mowers obstruct the path. The driver still manages to climb over them both and place a package there 95% of the time. Why you may ask you may have to ask the driver why place a package where two lawn mowers obstructed the view of the package to the customer. While the
back yard house dogs on occasion.

I have caught almost ever driver when I am home ripping up the grass with all the gravel watching the big wheels roll by them as support. Please have Fedex drivers apply themselves when returning to work with customer service, just because you don't see anyone doesn't mean big brother is not watching. There is plenty of room to turn a FedEx box truck around.

Thank you

20

The driver dropped my new big screen off, didn't knock or ring the doorbell and left it sitting in the rain, totally not cool, the guy should be fired. Because of your guy I will do my online shopping with a company that does not use FEDX.

20

FEDEX Tracking Number 460299076377
On Saturday November 24, 2018 at about 10:30AM we received a text message that our package identified by this tracking number had been delivered. As my wife and I had been home all morning, we knew it was not delivered. I checked around our home to make sure and found no package. Around 11:00AM I contacted Jim at the FEDEX 800 number to report the delivery error. He took our information and said we would be contacted be the local hub. A little after noon I received a call from Mary Ellis at the Hagerstown, MD FEDEX Hub. She took our information and explanation of consistent delivery problems involving FEDEX. She said she would instruct the driver to retrieve the package and deliver it to the proper address. At about 7:00PM we received a call from our next door neighbor saying that he found a package on his porch address to us. Upon checking our security cameras, the driver, at about 10:15AM, stopped up the street from our house and delivered our package to the neighbor’s house.
The reason for this written complaint submitted on Monday November 26, 2018 is as follows:
The delivery error was reported shortly after text notification.
Management at FEDEX said they would correct the error.
The driver made no effort to retrieve the package as instructed.
Management never followed up with the driver or customer to check status.
As far as FEDEX management knows to date, we have never received the delivery and no effort has been made to find out. It is apparent that management at the facility has no authority and the drivers are oblivious the management direction.

Our only recourse is to continue to request any shipping carrier EXCEPT FEDEX on all of our shipping needs. This is the third complaint submitted with NO IMPROVEMENT IN ACCOUNTABILITY!

20

FedEx makes me so mad. They leave packages at the wrong address (address sign is in plan view for deliveries) or just take it to the post office and leaves it. One time they just sent it back without even trying to deliver...I was home all day and they NEVER came. Now again I have ordered a important product and it is yet said to be at the post office. Call post office and nothing. I am so mad. I will be contacting the place I ordered from to tell them how FedEx had done. People need to stop using them!!!

20

I have filed multiple complaints with FedEx about their driver (Johnny) continuously to ring my doorbell to gain access to the building even when there are no deliveries for me.

I talked with his manager moments ago and she said that FedEx driver (Johnny) was told by the "building management:" “if he could gain access into the building simply leave packages.” All though reasonable---Well, FedEx driver (Johnny) rings my doorbell constantly even when there are no deliveries for me to gain access into the building as a means to drop off packages for other residents.

For two years, I have told the driver (Johnny) to stop! Yet my requests have been disregarded.

On November 15, 2018, at 4:17 pm, following yet another ring of my doorbell, I made my last attempt to talk to driver Johnny about ringing my doorbell; surprisingly, he was argumentative saying that I get a lot of packages. Well, that might be true, nevertheless, what I receive, when, or from whom is none of his business nor do I appreciate driver Johnny disregarding my request “to not to ring my doorbell when there are no packages, in particular for me.” The delivery on November 15, 2018, was for another unit.

On November 21, 3:23 pm, driver Johnny refused to deliver my package saying on a door tag; in short, not home for delivery etc. Of course, I was here all day anticipating my delivery. Seemingly, he did not ring my bell door. Following the text notification, I checked to ensure that both (front and back) doorbells were working correctly and they were. So accordingly, I filed yet another complaint with FedEx. FedEx management ensured me that driver Johnny would stop ringing my doorbell when there are no packages for me. I got my package on November 23.

Today, anticipating another delivery from FedEx driver Johnny used me as a conduit to gain access into the building. This time he had a parcel for me and another resident who "wasn't home."

Please know that I don’t wish to be used as a conduit for building access from FedEx delivery carriers when there are no parcels for me.

In addition, please know that I don't believe that driver Johnny was told to ring all residents’ doorbells to gain access to the building to leave parcels when a delivery is slated for someone other than the resident of the doorbell rung.

Finally, I believe that my "request statement(s)" are reasonable.

20

Your company listed my order number 5921878-177892. Tracking number 470921663777 as delivered today at 2:25. This merchandise was not delivered. I tried your online chat and was connected to someone so incompetent that after I informed them of the issue they kept asking if a coworker signed for the package. The package did not require a signature and coworkers do not reside in my home. I have recording security caneras. This package was not received. I did not realize Walmart used FedEx or I would never order from Walnart. There have been so many issues with FedEx being dishonest.

20

Missed the FedEx package that was sent to me. Slip on my door said to pick it up at my local Walgreens. I am sick with a respiratory infection, but dragged myself there at the specified time. No package. Called FedEx who told me that it was at a FedEx facility somewhere else in town and it won't be delivered again until Monday. Why did I drive to get it when I'm sick when it wasn't even where the tag said it would be? Customer rep said I'll have to drive to locale #2 to get it otherwise wait until next week for it to be redelivered (when i'm at work). There is a reason they are #2 to UPS.

20

The last three deliveries to 19745 County Road 39, Karval, CO 80823 have been left at 19891 County Road 39, Karval,) 808233. I have complained before but results are the same. Your fedx driver needs to understand there are two families on this road. I pay for delivery but yet I have to drive to my neighbors. This time the tracking numbers were 528221747578350 and 461197238681 coming from Walmart. I am extremely upset with this errors as I feel it will not be corrected.I have complained with the last order but to no avail. Please look into this and make sure that my packages come to the right address. Thank you.

20

For the past three deliveries of packages via FedEx the driver has dropped the packages on the front porch instead of in front of my garage as specified on my FedEx web page. I ask this to prevent packages being in plain sight for thieves. It's apparent that the driver(s) are not checking my FedEx requirement online. WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO TO GET FEDEX TO COMPLY WITH THIS SIMPLE REQUEST?

20

Received an email that my package was delivered. When I arrived home there was no package. I contacted fed ex and checked with my neighbors, still no package. Fed ex informed me the driver delivered the package. Eventually, after many calls to Fed ex, They informed me the driver is going to investigate himself and get back to me. In the meantime, I offered them my security footage proof that no one had been here and I am still unsuccessful!

20

I have a package stuck in Merkel TX since Nov. 1, package #74890983235177333263 how about you find this and send it to me,
ygavael@gmail.com

20

Pacific Life in Omaha paid on Thursday, November 15,2018 for a check to be sent me NEXT DAY. It wasn't delivered on Friday--and when I called FEDEX just now, I was told that it would be delivered sometime on Monday.

This delivery service is unacceptable. You were paid to deliver the envelope to me NEXT DAY--Friday. I am 79, in poor health--and need my money. You have it in Tyler, TX 50 miles from me and refuse to have someone bring it to me, though it is only 11 am and there is PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR PEOPLE TO MAKE THE DELIVERY.

There is no excuse for not delivering that envelope today. It is sunny, clear wonderful weather here--where the check actually is. Your customer service spokesman told me it wasn't delivered due to bad weather. It rained on Thursday in Memphis, but not enough to stop delivery down hightway 10 through Arkansas to get to interstate 20 in Tyler on Friday for delivery to me.. Or Fedex COULD have flown the package to Dallas quickly from Omaha, where it originated, and then driven it to Tyler for delivery early Friday morning. Your excuse is not accectable.

Nora Vincent
687 County Road 3147
Quitman, TX 75783

20

I received notification of a PERISHABLE food order was shipped out on 11/13. It was supposed to arrive 11/14 - after all, it's PERISHABLE. There was a 'delivery exception' notification on the tracking on 11/14 - says "customer not available" returned to station. This is NOT ACCEPTABLE. I work from home and am home all day every day. I never left my house that day. This is not the first time that your delivery drive has LIED about attempts to deliver. There was no attempted delivery notification left on the door. Funny how this is what happens every single time i order something that uses Fed FUCKING Ex as their shipping vendor.

20

I paid $32.50 for priority delivery from Lake Charles, Louisiana to Dallas, Texas. I needed the document inside for a meeting at noon. It is now 1:09 and I still do not have my package. I called and was told that they sent my package from Louisiana to Tennessee THEN to Texas?????? Since Tennessee is having some type of weather issue they will not refund my money. Missing my meeting has caused NUMEROUS issues and my time and money to reschedule for next week. THIS SERVICE SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! If you cannot stand behind you claim then there should be recourses for the consumer. You do business ass backwards sending it to Tennessee to get to Texas. I will NEVER use you company for priority again and will vehemently tell everyone I know do not trust you because you DO NOT deliver nor make your mistakes right.

20

I ordered off line with two day shipping .I was wondering on the day that my package was expected why it did not show up. The next morning my husband was taking the kids to the bus stop and found my package on side of the road over and eight of a mile away from my house sitting behind my trash can .We have had many deliveries to my house over the years.Besides leaving the package with my neighbor when they could not find my house. I never had an issue with a delivery service .I cant even describe how unprofessional and ignorant that I think of the choice this driver made when They said gee I will leave this package on side of the road next to the trash can( on trash day ) May the odds be in there favor of them finding it and not being collected or stolen!! ..

20

We received an antique clock delivered by FED-EX last week. The box looked great but the clock was broken in places.
One pane of glass was totally broken and another was laying in the bottom of the clock base. The door that held the glass pieces had come apart. The hands had come off the clock.The clock face and the WORKS had shifted forward. It was a mess. We were able to replace the broken glass with a pane we had here (we deal in antique clocks) and we were able to put the works back into place. The clock is not running correctly at the present time but we are still working on it. We do not want to return the clock to the seller becuse it wasn't his fault. But we are VERY dissappointed in FED-EX.

Even if you do nothing, I wanted you to know what happened. I am also sending a letter to Memphis with pictures of the damage. This was purchased on ebay. Patsy Pope 183 Dooley Road Ethridge, TN 38456
tracking number is 9622 0895 9 (000 000 0000) 0 00 7836 0085 5607 TRK# 7836 0085 5607
It was shipped from 477 S 700 E MILL creek IN 46365

20

Where do I start, first policy of only one delivery attempt at residential properties, Left tag that said I could pick up in Oakland Pa , fine get there it’s not there and can’t track ,computers down . Called 1800 number on ticket only to be told package in Oakland store some time later driver calls me and says it’s in store in Oakland when I go back to store (during rush hour) I’m told driver just brought it in . The least you can do is make exceptions on your delivery policy when you screw up.I know you don’t care but I will NEVER use Fedx again . And since I’m retired I have lots of time to tell everyone my experience .

20

I have a business located at 3037 Lucy Rd Millington Tn 38052 It is the Lucy Rd Flea Market. My business is closed on Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday. The deliver driver delivered three packages worth over 600.00 doillars to the Flea Market on Tuesday when my business was closed.
The packaged was sitting by the door where any one who drives by could have stole them. I pulled my cameras up to check the business and saw the packages sitting there. I had to go to the store at 11:00 pm to get the packages they had left at a closed business.

I was unaware that they would do that delivering to a business I will tell the sender of the packages how they delivered them. No wonder so many packages are stolen.

20

Whomever delivers to my address is walking a thin line with me. I started receiving Chewy deliveries that I have set up every six weeks on auto send.
About six months ago we heard the fedex truck coming up drive way. My husband went to the door to meet them but, as he opened the door he witnessed the driver kicking our Chewy box out onto our driveway. Needless to say the dog food was busted open and loose in the box. I complained to Chewy and they sent a new bag which wasn't their fault. The next couple of deliveries went pretty good until 3 months ago. Our delivery person walked the package all the way up our walkway only to set it at the bottom of our front porch steps. Our front porch is covered! So it rained and everything got wet. If you are at the steps, walk up the five steps and leave on porch out of the weather. I haven
't called with a compaint but this week was the icing on the cake. I had an big envelope with my business LLC in it with important documents. He comes around back to the carport and doesn't put on our steps, he throws it onto the carport and is laying in the middle for us to run over. Get your lazy Butt out of the truck and walk to steps. I have requested my next deliveries not to come by fed ex But, i'm sure i will still have customers sending me packages but i will inform them to use another form of delivery besides your company.

Cynthia Chandler
864-590-4988

20

in delivery it gave me the option to add additional deliver information ... I noted that packages delivery should be to back door I even received confirmation that my delivery instruction were received ..... the packages were not at the back entrance .... why do you give the option of adding delivery instructions if no one is going to follow them anyway ... and I will add that there is also a sign if front that stated that package deliveries need to go to back door

20

I RECEIVED A EMAIL IN THE MORNING OF SATURDAY NOV 10 2018 THAT MY PACKAGE WAS ON THE TRUCK OUT FOR DELIVERY.
SO I CANCELED PLANS FOR THE DAY AND MY HUSBAND AND I WAITED ALL DAY FOR THE PACKAGE---I CALLED AROUND 5 PM AND WAS TOLD IT IS ON TRUCK OUT FOR DELIVERY THAN AT 8 PM I CALLED ONCE AGAIN AND THE STATUS WAS CHANGED TO PENDING THE DELIVERY MAN DECIDED NOT TO DELIVER BECAUSE IT WAS SAID THAT DELIVERY WAS BETWEEN NOV 10 AND 13 EVEN THOUGH HE WAS IN BRIDGEPORT CT WHERE I LIVE SOMEONE DECIDED NOT TO DELIVER IT?

THAN PLEASE EXPLAIN WHY THE PACKAGE WAS EVEN PUT ON THE TRUCK IN THE FIRST PLACE??? WE WAITED ALL DAY FOR NOTHING?
NOW IT IS DUE HERE ON TUESDAY . IF A PACKAGE IS PUT ON A TRUCK AND ONE IS INFORMED THAT IT IS" OUT FOR DELIVERY" THAN WHY IS IT NOT DELIVERED !!! WE CHECKED ON LINE TRACKING ALL DAY ,WE PUT ASIDE PLANS AND ALL FOR NOTHING.
I UNDERSTAND A TIME CERTAIN IS HARD TO DO SO ONE MUST WAIT FOR THE DELIVERY BUT IF YOU RECEIVE A NOTICE IT IS BEING DELIVERED THAT DAY THAN YOU SHOULD DELIVER THE PACKAGE.

Have feedback for FedEx?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!