Facebook Complaints Continued... (Page 4)

372+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Facebook corporate: 650-543-4800
40

Authorized withdraws from checking account would like to talk to some one from facebook customer service please call after 5:30 to see either if it is possible to have that stopped and to have my money returned. Thanks!

40

Have been trying to get in touch, but, that's right no one can get in touch with Facebook, only cause you don't want to listen to what peoples complaints are about, you make it so hard for people just to ask a simple question, don't worry I found the answer myself.

40

I do not like having the posts skip back to an earlier spot when I am reading, then having to scroll through many already read posts to get back to where I waa. How Do I Stop this?

40

I have filed page complaints against 8 pages which are all manned by unknown individuals using fake names and profiles. These profiles keep changing their names and all have me blocked from the sites and all of these profiles are posting slanderous, malicious and untrue posts directly naming me. Many of my friends who can see the content are screen shooting the posts and sending them to me ( I have over 250 pages of these pictures and comments) and they are also reporting the content as well, a few have been removed, but recently it seems all we get is a computerized reply that it does not violate Face Book policy - correct me if I am wrong, but fake profiles is a violation of face book policy.....

Just 2 weeks ago they opened a closed group called "Tumanoligy 101" and it too is all devoted to me and I am blocked from seeing or joining. They have stolen pictures from my personal Facebook page and from my business Facebook page "Fast Lane Farms" and posted them on these fake profiles and the fake profiles have also posted poor reviews to my business page. How can I find out who is behind these pages so I can have EPO's issued, I have filed police reports for harassment, but no one seems to be able to help me stop this. I have been told to take my personal pages down, but that will not stop them from continuing the behavior on the fake pages. Please contact me at the email above I can electronically submit to you the screen shots and the page names and would welcome the opportunity to discuss this and how it has affected my business. Nothing like being accused of being a drug addict, alcoholic, thief, transvestite, liar, homosexual, and low life to have a detrimental affect on my livelihood.

20

Sir, my account was not opening it show make your identity but i cannot recognize all photos this id is mine please resolve my problem.

40

Too whom it May concern. I'm emailing to express my concern about the Facebook company. Sometime ago I receive an noticed from Face book that my account had been hacked and facebook had asked me that if they want to recover my account I would need to down load a photo Id to sent to them to verify that that is me. But I had already explain to them that I don't feel comfortable to email or down my Photo ID because I've been warn that I may not give out any personal information about myself. I had told them that many times and I'm getting little frustrated with this whole thing from Facebook. I would like it very much if Facebook people would please stop emailing me asking for my Photo ID. if this continues then I will report to my local police department along with the note thank you sincerely.

40

Too whom it May concern. I would like to complaint about Facebook people. what my concern is is that facebook team had kept on emailing me to submit my picture ID and I don't feel comfortable to do that. I've been hearing a lot on the news about people posting photo and personal information on facebook which people should learn to be careful because you just never know what facebook can do. they can sometimes do funny thing like look up where you live and find out all about you. I've been explaining to facebook that I'm not allowed to post any photo or personal information and yet they keep on emailing me about it. I would like it very much if they would not ask me to download photo ID. I was trying to recover my facebook account when I noticed that someone hacked my facebook account please be sure that facebook don't email me anymore Thank you and Aloha.

60

Some one is tagging virus at my timeline even though I have restricted my tagging option and even it is sharing the same virus post to other friends of my list.

40

May account deactivated for some mistakes between sending a message for friends. I want to get enabled and login back to my account so please let me back in Facebook. I am sorry for mistakes!

40

Some one changed my Facebook account name. They added his name to my account the name added is Ahmed Bayet so when I tried to enter my account a message occurred says this account removed from Facebook how this happened. I really want my Facebook account back soon

40

I have to tell you that somebody trying to put my pics in bad news which is completely fake. Like religious disobedience with my pictures on Facebook. She has a good following so people get started to share it. I want her account blocked and take a serious action.

40

Why is it so god impossible to get back on my facebook when I have forgot all of passwords to every thing you are asking me for. Why cant you keep the test where I have to name the people in my photos on my account?

40

There is s women downloading my pictures and sharing them with wrongful information. I do not know this women and I asked her to stop but she continues. How do I stop her. Her Facebook name is Mary Carmen Lopez profile is picture of parrots. I have blocked her but she continues to use my pictures. How do I get her to stop.

40

Facebook has stop my account for security check but for confirming they asked me for unknown pic as my friend I could nt recognise them so facebook doesn't log in my account plz help me to log in again.

40

My 13 yr old son has recently contacted you to ask you to remove a facebook account that a bunch of school bullies have set up in his name to make fun of and write nasty thing about him. fb support have came back saying they will not remove profile as these people are following fb community standard!!! Can you explain to me how online bullying is ok? you write about how serious you take online bullying but when you are asked to help you do nothing. who do i need to go to to get help with this??

40

Facebook would not accept my normal password so I changed it and answered the secret question. They said in 24 hours I could log back in. When I try they tell me my email is already in use. No kidding, it's mine. I tried again, another 24 hours and same story!!! My facebook is blocked after changing my password. Who do I call???

40

I'm upset because someone has shared my photo and I do not know them. A random person who was suppose to be my friend has shared a photo of mine with an inappropriate tagline. i want to report about that person. he has also sent me harassing messages from couple of his fake ID's. I would like Facebook to kindly take some steps against this and also know what you are doing to prevent this kind of problem in the future?

40

I was blocked from sending friends request and some of the people on the list were family, including my daughters and grandson. A couple of them even carried my last name. One of my daughters never responded because she has no means for getting on Facebook. So there reason for blocking me is all wrong because my family do "Know Me!" - I work in music so the other people I sent request to were musicians to connect with to sponsor them.

40

Why do you allow people to post hate speeches, photo's of dead babies, nudity, pornogrophy, threats, allow peoples photo's to be posted on another page edited with slurred speech and ridiculed and when asked to remove them you won't? I have seen all these and reported them along with 1000's of other facebook users but you do nothing. Your terms and conditions are being ignored and complaints and reports of these issues are also ignored by you. How do you allow obscene images of children and babies on a page called Controversial Dead Baby Jokes ? I have taken screenshots as proof and wrote to MP's the police have been informed too. Facebook this is your problem and instead of ignoring this you should be doing something about it. We wrote to your advertisers and you have now taken the adverts of the worse sites and we thank you for that. You will be losing business and a good amount of Facebook users are closing their accounts on the 1st Jan 2013. I'm afraid your social Facebook is becoming very anti social. I await your response. Regards Pauline

20

Today is my birthday and because of some arbitrary decision of Facebook, I am blocked and cannot ready any birthday wishes I might receive.

Without a doubt, there has to be a change to the way Facebook decides who can friend who. I'm blocked for responding to friend requests not because I sent out thousands of requests. It makes me really, really mad. I want to know who has complained about me and I want an answer to my email messages.

60

i found out from my sons friend that someone is using my son christopher hibner and his picture on your website. my son has NEVER had an account on your website. i would like you to close that account. we cant even get facebook because are computer is in safe mode and will not allow us to do that. i just tried to open an account to make a complaint and would not allow me to because i am in safe mode on my computer. PLEASE do something about this. i dont know maybe one of my sons friends did this or what please investigate this. thank you charmayne hibner

60

i have recently reported a group that has been set up with the sole aim of targeting one individual with horrible abusive comments,photos,lies being spread over facebook.I know for a fact that i am not the only person who has reported this and so far nothing has been done to prevent these people from targeting this girl.its disgusting and shamefull that facebook is allowing this to happen,and i am appauled at the length of time this group has been allowed to continue with these attacks.I have e-mailed the support dashboard with no reply,surprise surprise,Whats more i cannot view my status of the report as stated in you help section and neither can i find any other way of making contact with anyone from facebook to discuss the matter.It would be much appreciated if someone could contact me regarding this matter as i fully intend to continue with my complaints until the matter is resolved.

20

My facebook account was suspended without worning are reason.i have been treated very unfair and i am a decent person i have followed all tule never a complain against me the i get on and said locked down due to spam and fake account i followed all procedures to prove who i was a gov id was sent a bill with my name and add.i find this very unprofessinal especial when i see porn all time on there.i have been on facebook for years and have pics and friends i cant replace and games i even paid tp play.everything was taken everytime i try to file a complaint it says accont not disabled .but it is loced i have had no respnse form not even a single person and that is very wrong plz check this out i did make another account but i have lost it all and dont see it right.

60

Hello, I apologize for complaining, but the game Country Life on Facebook...has been "apparently" removed. It is not the fact that it has been removed, (2 days now)... there just was no "warning", or any kind of explanation! Which keeps some of us wondering exactly, who we are even dealing with!

People have asked, no replies...is there really anyone there working on this? Or will it be removed permanently?? Some of us, has worked so hard with these little guys, and have actually felt like we were farmers! Could you maybe post an explanation on Facebook itself? It would sure help!

You guys have great games! It helps when there are those of us who can't find a job because of out age, mostly! Keep up the good work, but please work on your communication!! Thank you...Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! :)

20

tmoney from creditcard and i didnt get products you are holding my money and i cant get any response from you at all its been nearly a week and not a word from you and you havent released my money .my bank gave me this code 018503 addie maxwell credit card number 4250320020676632 please release my money and please contact me about this matter thank you.addie maxwell

60

I need someone accountable from FB to contact me, as i have been discriminated and have been misstreated. i want someone from this organization to contact me so i don't have to file a law suit against Facebook, i would rather get it resolve. They keep blocking me for making friend requests to people i know. What i find funny is that they keep putting people's pictures in front of me that i know and i friend them and there i go again, i'm accused of friending someone i don't know.

Where do they get there information? if someone is complaining i can't help that if they went nuts in this world and don't want friends. i want to talk to someone at fb to find out what there story is to block people. I'm even block currently to send messages. I didn't do anything by sending a message. If someone can give me a answer about this, i could figure out why i keep getting blocked. I don't know whether if it is becasue a action from me or someone else. All i know is if i make friends requests i get blocked.

This has to stop. If i have to hire a lawyer to sue Facebook i need someone who has done this before, to get a message to them that they need to stop harrasing people for using this social media for what it was meant to be used for. if they don't want me to make friends they need to stop running people in front of my screen. i know there are hundreds of other people being block for non offensive reasons. i don't know if it is a mistake or malfunction from FB or what. I am very upset about this..

60

When you go to purchases list the last one is 4/3/2013 which is correct. On 4/10/13 my bank took $476.31 for facebook. I filed report with them and no response. Can't talk to a live person. They know I didn't make these charges cause I wasn't online. I want my money back and I can't wait days for it

40

Facebook is down for required maintenance right now, but you should be able to get back on within a few minutes. In the meantime, read more about why you're seeing this message. Thanks for your patience as we improve the site.

After nearly 3 weeks Facebook facebook have still not rectified the issue. All I get is an automated email, no contact phone even at a premium rate.

Company is utterly incompetent when it comes to dealing with customer reviews and complaints about their website being down. I use Facebook all the time and this needs to change immediately or they risk losing more membership.

20

zynga robbed me of all of my chips almost 22 million worth.. i have read that they're taking chips from good players. i started with 20k in chips. i put a lot of time in doing so..

it's part of my past time i believe it's terrible they can just take your chips away as they please cause you're a solid player.. they want you to buy chips.. that's what it's all about..

Zynga owes me almost 22 million in chips.. can i please get them back??

60

sir
ther is a fake account of my friend name REKHA RAWAT,
that account is using the abusing language to everyone...
that is creating a big problem to me
so, please delete that account,so that i will have no problem in future.
https://www.facebook.com/rekha.rawat.5095110
this is the address of that fake account
thank you

40

My name is Ogonna Tyna Innocent-Nwaubor,a nigerian. About six weeks ago,I tried logging into my facebook account and discovered that I have been temporarily blocked, reasons is that I am using fake account and ID. They requested for any form of identification and my husband forwarded a copy of my international passport twice which they acknowleged that they recieved and said I will recieve a mail soon from them. That soon is becoming eternity. I have written to them through a link in the mail and they never replied.I have messages and notifications pending. It is affecting me negatively because there are some link that it is only facebook that connected us. I will really appreciate if the account is activated. Eager to hear from you.

20

I am Facebook user. But my Facebook account is block. I am try every think but I can't unblock it. Please help me. Also, someone is using my Facebook account by changing password and contact no. I want to deactivate this account please help me before it gets blocked again.

Last week someone has made a profile using my name my date of birth and even my photo and has sent a friend request to me I wondered this a terrible thing and of course it would be simply because:

(1) someone else is making or using my name

(2) If it is a Facebook account there could be some serious information that is being exposed about me that is not true

(3) Whatever is being written in this account could cause me to lose my job or not be able to obtain a new job.

So I ask and am very concerned how does one stop the false accounts being made and destroying privacy and embarrassment. I need to unblock this profile and stop people from creating these fake accounts.

20

Dear Sir / Mam,

my name is Tarannum Naziya. There is one guy who is using my photo and my name on facebook and he is male person. He has made fake id of my name (Shaikh Tarannum ) and using it. he has also mentioned my college name which is SNDT University.

Please let me know what should i do to remove the fake id of my name. As i do not want my photo on facebook where everybody is commenting.

Kindly help as soon as possible..

Regards,
Tarannum

20

I just noticed on my facebook account of scratchz padz a whole section of my photos containing my graphic art work has disappeared it had est around 600 posts, I did nothing, didnot remove or delete so where are my pics they belong to me put them back now, you need to fix your facebook programing allso it hasnt let me do a down load in a few months first and now my art work that I made is gone, oh come on guys fix it, bring my photos back and let me do down loads agsin..

60

I have been receiving emails from Facebook every 10 minutes for the past 3 days after inadvertently clicking on an ad to join. This is harrassment. I have tried using the Facebook website to fix this situation but the seemingly correct option to submit a request to stop receiving correspondence from them does not produce any results - it just sends me back to the previous page without allowing me to actually log a complaint and have my email removed from their database...although my email should not even be there! Please help!!

40

I bought a facebook game card and loaded it to use as cash on farmville 2. I had 211 dollars on my game. I logged out and came back an hour later and it was down to 72? WTH It cost me $25.00 to buy that card and now its all gone. I will not buy another one and may stop playing the game, this is the 2 time it has happen.

40

I'm not on Facebook and consider myself anti Facebook . You keep emailing me every week to tell me about activity on my page. When you try to click on the Link to 'my so called ' page it says it doesn't exist. However you still bombard me with info about the activity on this ghost page. I've reported you as spam but it still keeps getting through . I've also clicked through all your Facebook relevant links or unsubscribe (I've never subscribed!) links and this is as infective .

40

I grew up around many country musicians. A couple friends of mine were in bands that opened up for big acts in smaller towns. I have met a lot of famous musicians. A couple of years ago my buddy asks me to go to Fanfest in Nashville with him and his uncle. His uncle was some big shot and introduced us to everyone. Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, the list goes on and on.

My friend kept asking everyone we met if him and I could send them friend requests on Facebook. At the time I didn't even Know what he was talking about. I managed a big printing company and had no spare time. Since then from the stress from management I came down with acute anxiety syndrome and extreme depression. It's like I couldn't do all the things that I loved to do in the past like play the guitar.

I am getting help but basically all I do right now is watch TV, play CDs, or go on the computer. That's when I remembered the Facebook thing. The first day I sent friend requests to the guys I grew up with. Then I remembered the country stars giving permission to send them friend requests. I wrote them little messages telling them my story and sent a lot of them out. Then Facebook steps in and puts a hold on my doing friend requests and blocks the ones I sent.

For two days I have been trying to get this cleared up but their customer support is a joke. Isn't it illegal to block my personal messages to people without looking into if I know them more? It's just ridiculous that I have their permission and am being blocked for two days now. What can I do?

40

i have reported this facebook insident a few times but just found this sight my daughter as had to move away from her x as hes arrassing her slandering her and her new partner, he as made a false profile under the name of zoe will he as sent messages to everyone on facebook accusing him of being a prdofile i think its discusting we have involved police they told me to complain to you as they no its this michael nicolas and his mum mandy bower i have already blocked that family and deleted them of my face book but earlier this year i had to add another letter to my email as someone tried to hack it now hes slandring my daughter of and will not give up i no its this person and police agree but we need real evidence so they adviced me to contack you to sort it out as they dont have control of facebook and you do its getting very scary for my daughter which i think is well rong she shouldnt have to come of facebook because he can harrasse her please help us to avoid this zoe will to be able to contact people for this is so bad to accuse people of things that is not true the the reson we no its him and his mum is because messages were sent to zoe will privately and suddenly the family are asking questines about what we put theres other evidence as well but as your good in facebook i no you will be able to read what she said and our reply please help us thank you so much for your time

40

This is the worst online poker that I've ever played! It's not close to realistic. It seems as if one or two people are the only ones at a table that always have good enough hands to play. I played at a table and never got a hand that I could play or let alone win. That is terrible!

You have no choice but to try to play when you're in the blinds and half the time you don't get a hand that you can play or even think about winning on. It's horrible. I think that Facebook needs to take the poker off and just be a network that people can only talk on. I've come to the conclusion that if I'm going to play, I'd much rather get full tilt poker.

It is much more realistic than this bullshit you have on Facebook. Plus you get to play with players who know what their doing and actually know how to play. You also don't have to worry about hardly ever getting descent hands to play. You have a better chance of winning on full tilt and it's closer to playing real tables.

20

Every time when i log into my facebook account & share some pictures suddenly that capatcha popup box appears. Its a warning to message that am using some others account. How do these facebook people know that am using others account??? Why are these people giving trouble using the facebook. Where should I complain to get my problem solved? Will anybody help me in this regard

60

I have begged and begged for customer support to help. They give absolutely no help. They will not even put my quest items in so I can move forward. It was working fine then one day it stopped. They now will no longer respond to my emails. They make me feel like this is something I did or my fault. I've been playing since 2009 and this is the worst i've seen. The customer support team used to be so much better. I am assuming they've gotten new support or outsourced it because the team they have now does nothing.

20

I understand that you (Facebook people) are always doing something new to upgrade the business but i am so tired of you changing things in such a way that's suppose to help make facebook better yet it is driving us looney trying to keep up with all of the different changes. You give a lot of information that is so confusing till it's defeating the whole purpose! I am so confused as to what's going on with this privacy setting till i just want to get off of facebook altogether. It's like a love/hate relationship.

You explain the changes but yet you don't explain it thoroughly enough for everybody. I need for you to explain to ME SPECIFICALLY how to fix MY SITUATION! 2 days ago something happened to my account & i don't know how to fix it. None of my friends/neighbors for CW ONLY can see any of my posts. I don't think that any of my other friends that play on any of my other games are experiencing this problem. It just seems to be only CW. Can you please help me figure out how to fix this issue.

Playing the games on facebook are really the main reason why i get on facebook in the first place. So if i can't play the games there's really no other reason for me to stay on facebook. Please advise me as to what to do now! Hopefully i will hear from you real soon. Thank You!

60

I,m very tired of getting blocked for 30 from adding friend when i try to add friends to have new friends to talk to i wish u would change this im very tired of getting unblock them add a few then right back blocked from adding for another 30 days.

This is to inform you that i have no commercial transactions with my facebook friends in and out of the country,and also that if i do send a friend request, i am aware of my responsibilities as a good citizen of this country to fully abide by the rules,laid down by you.

The friend request i send,are to those whom i have met i in some of our church functions or are friends of my F/BK friends,nothing more and nothing less. Therefore i request, that my particulars be verified, and immediate action be taken to rectify the error. Thanking you, and awaiting your kind response.

20

Facebook is now a magnet for child abusers, sadists, bullies and other predators, and their code of practice does nothing to prevent this from happening. It is frightening to know that a web site that is supposed to be a social tool to connect family and friends have owners who do not do enough to protect the innocent. It seems the rights of the immoral are higher than the rights of the innocent and moral people who use it. it either needs closing down or have very strict rules in place to rid FB of this content.

40

I'm getting real tired of facebook flashing a note and then making me type in some leeters to continue. I have a face book page called the ERA card which is set up to hel fund Veterans for America and support our veterans and our troops. I have people sending me messages and I have to write back, I have to thank people when they send something to me. What the hell are you doing, you have a facebook that you keep pushing to add friends, then you say you must know the friend you invite. Are you people that clueless that work for facebook? Cut the crap.

60

Dear sir,

My account has blocked by some users which is very unfair. It is my real account and i am using it with very genuine information. but now a days it has blocked by some other users only to give mental harassment. please recover my account because i loss some photo and messages.

I need some help from you. Look forward to your positive response.

40

Hi, my language is missing in the website facebook, and I would like to report a complaint about it. All other languages are there to use in facebook, but my language, the Kannada language, is not present from India. Please add this Kannada language so that users from Bengaluru can use the website worldwide. It is a language in karnataka, which is one of the old languages of India. Bengaluru is a number 1 place for software known as silicon city of India, but still facebook is not having Kannada language.

60

There is an entry on facebook under my facebook photo that I did not put there. The entry asks for donations for Hurricane Sandy Relief. The entry names Ronni Watkins, Angelo Santiago and Cindy Bell as supporting my request for donations. I'm sure these people do not know that they are on this facebook entry. I did notify them, though. We all "liked" a cite called Characters Unite recently. The Character Unite name was on the entry also. Please eliminate this posting and investigate this Hacking. Please take the steps necessary to clear up this violation.

Thank you, Charlene Van Cott

20

#2052015 my credit card barred on facebook

i was waiting for my wages to go in my bank,so i was trying to buy gold to see if my money had gone in, they took this as suspected fraudulent activity, and have banned me from payment methods.I have paid alot of real money to Facebook for games and such any help sorting this matter wud be greatly appreciated.

60

I am a player who has loss chips being hacked on Facebook . I don't know why you guys can't catch these people when all you have to do is let us talk to a live agent when it happen and you should be able to catch them. On my buddies list is a person name Monique who is asking for friend request on Facebook and then players chips or taken. She is leading in chips on my buddies list and claim she is from London but she has hacked players Facebook accounts from New York. It seem that you could put a stop to this which make me think you do not care that your site using Facebook is not secure. I would hope you would shut down your site until this problem is taken care of. We are paying players using your site. I do think the right thing to do is give us back our money and shut down your site until you make this site secure.

40

Good day, somehow the load of crap thats been circulating the facebook comunity is constantly been broadcast from "me" to all my contacts, then Im not even on-line, this is pissing me off, the crap about "the bloodiest fight between John Cena and Undertaker" is being sent to all my contacts and this is annoying me as I dont broadcast untruths like this, how the hell does this happen when I'm not even on line? Can this be sorted out please and that crap be taken off?

40

for about two tears now i have been playing a game on face book called battle pirates yes the game has had a few problems and everyone has made kykly aware of them but all they do is fob you off saying its your pc, not the case it costs money to play the game or should i say to buy things to make the game play better but its not better i have spent about $250 dollers but there not giving you what you pay for it ether locks you out crashes or does not load all the time your said fleet is being damaged and it costs to repair it at this present time there doing a game on there where you win things but as soon as i started it then problems started i got on to them but all they done was sent long emails about problems on my P.c funny that the said same emails were sent to other players i have lists . i asked for my money back but they refuse to address the problem or even give me a dirrect answer can someone help me please

60

My facebook account is temproraly blocked. When i m trying to Sign In is always shows an error message shows-your account temproray blocked. It is always asking to recognise picture who were tagged in but i cant memorise the same.

Please provide me some other procedure so I can get back my facebook account. From 8 Dec'12 I am facing this problem. I will be very thankful to you when I get my facebook account unblocked.

A week ago I received a message from Facebook that someone had tried to get into my account on Facebook. First I thought it was a scam. Then my site was hidden and I could not log on. The instructions said my account had been hidden due to a security threat to my account and I had to complete steps to identify myself, have my identity reviewed and verified.

I did this 2 times scanning my government ID, drivers license as required with my number blocked and sent messages asking for explanations and to unblock my account. I checked any financial account I had and saw no problems, my Pay Pal account has not been used in years and is deactivated, also I changed passcodes on everything.

Next I get a email supposedly from Gus at Facebook telling me a payments functionality key has been disabled. I do not know what that is. I was also told I HAD RECEIVED PAYMENTS WHICH I HAVE NOT AND PURCHASED SOMETHING, WHICH I HAVE NOT AND HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS PERSON IS REFERRING TO. I HAVE ASK FOR AN EXPLANATION.

Facebook is a social media outlet not a shopping mall to my understanding. So the bottom line is first my account was threatened, then disabled, then I am told I have purchased and received payment for something from somewhere, have no idea what but this is suppose to constitute my not using Facebook because myself and others are being protected.

I would really like some answers here and to talk to a human being. Getting back with me with some explanations and the truth would be great.

40

I am very addicted and love the price is right game on facebook I believe it is an adult fun game. However, I dislike the chat box which is provided as other players may not be as mature as the others and they would slander, abuse and swear at each other because one may bid a dollar over the other, I have had people call me stupid, use swearwords and all sorts of stuff said to me in this chat box. My 9 year old wanted to try it and due to this I was afraid to even allow her to watch me play and it was so that the game I won myself along with the other show case contestant bid the same amount.

Apparently because my bid was locked in first i was given the win and the other contestant was very NASTY TO ME, I believe this should be monitored and removed just as the other games. There would be hate threats about the president and so many useless conversations going on in this chat box. Last week I was forced to report a player who privately inboxed me asking for online sex. Please try to keep us players safe!!!!

Someone tried to change my password at 4:45 AM via fake email. I am the one who actually has a facebook account, which has been since the first time I use facebook to create an account. I am today Wednesday, at 23:24 to restore my facebook account, for that I desperately need help from the management of facebook. since 15th October 2011, I can not access facebook account, because a hakcers has paved my facebook account by adding an email, for that I ask for aid management of facebook to remove the fake email, which hackers use to access my facebook account is. for aid management of facebook I say many thanks.

40

I've been blocked because of friend requests, recently I went to a Vinalhaven site and saw some folks I used to hang w/my ex-husband. I've worked at a factory for 13 years, or it's an old friend that accepts my friend request and I go through their friends to see if I know anyone. What is w/this. It's totally wrong! FB already kicked me out of my first profile and I can't access it and I had to make a new one. I also requested to be in a couple of groups and a lady in Australia a couple years back asked if I was related to so and so Isbister. She also happens to be a rescuer of animals. What if she couldn't have FR me? I'd have never known such a wonderful lady that deserves the hand of God on her. I repost stuff from her too. So why can they do that yet you cannot get to a real person to talk to. FB sucks.

60

hi, I got some problem in my game Facebook, it's Farmville2, I complete all the task which is come from barbara... I got that last thing she is givig when the task is complete and barbara gone...then I go back to my home page and when I come back to play I saw barbara is there and my last task is not complete,, but I throw ll the feast so I cant get it now... what can I do??/ please help me..I am so dasparate to complete that task but I can't....Please help me please with Farmville2 for Facebook.

40

Hey facebook here is my review of you, my page with the new timeline has been having trouble being viewed by other people. These are her words after she was banned from one of my Facebook pages when the new timeline rolled out last week. At this point I think I'm going to have to hire hackers to even get my own Facebook page to work correctly! Your new timeline sucks, and I don't get why you have to change a good thing to make it bad. Well the part about getting in trouble with Facebook was why I was going to bring in actual bad hackers that wouldn't care regardless. Then I'm free and clear. Its just a matter of placing a link to the page on a hit list by more people who hate the Facebook timeline review.

Those types of hackers don't care why, they're just looking for a place to hit. As for karma and all that i prefer to settle debts myself, and Facebook doesn't seem to care about me or anybody else anymore. Especially in these kinds of cases where I'll probably never hear of the people again to get the satisfaction of them having been dealt with. When it's somebody closer then I just let it go and let life deal them sour cards then laugh when they're crying about misfortune. But these cases it's a large company like Facebook, who gets a new timeline, and doesn't care to settle customer complaints about their product. Well to explain what happened would take a long time as it's been going on for days.

What I posted above is as short as it gets. I've been back and forth on moving on and forgetting them or giving Facebook what they deserve. What I think only a few of you know is I'm a hacker. The benevolent type though, not malevolent. Though I could hire on a malevolent type to do the dirty work so as not to dirty my own hands. Once I get her next response though depending on what is said I think I'm gonna remove the Facebook page. They deserve it, Facebook is so arrogant and cocky with their new timeline. They're elitist yet call me out for being "an arrogant, self absorbed, bitch. She was involved in a scavenger hunt on my page and was very rude to the other contestants and the administrator running it. I gave her a warning and told her to please be polite. She kept the matter going, so I talked with two other admin and I decided as head admin to delete her from the page.

Then I found out she had posted this stuff about killing my page on another Facebook page with the new timeline. I also own another page where a scavenger hunt is being run, and she again broke the rules. She seems to think she can do whatever she likes. I would like to delete her from this Facebook page also, but I am dealing with a hacker. She alleges we continued to make nasty remarks about her, which is just not true, (you can check my page). The warning and the post saying she was being deleted were the only two posts regarding her. Any advice you can give me would be greatly appreciated. I run three Facebook pages in all with no problems.

20

Hello I want to complain that my Facebook account is now blocked. I just want to hear what kind of misbehaving I did to deserve this, but I cannot get anyone at Facebook to respond to me. I'm a genuine player and I love zynga. And you blocked my 2,800,000 in chips. Please see all my games and the you can make the right decision. If it's my fault then please continue blocking me, if not then give my chips back. I hope you make the right decision.

20

I have proof that Facebook attempted and failed to access my email account. I believe that this is the reason why my email account was later hacked, due to all the Facebook connect applications currently running on it. If you have had Facebook and email hacked before what did you do about it? Should I hire a lawyer to help me resolve and sue Facebook for attempted hacking of my account? Anyone? Thanks for reading and the help.

40

Hi, I was in a relationship with someone on facebook. She lives in a different country than me and i thought we had something special. It was great at first, people were congratulating us and happy for us. But things went down hill after a while. One day we would be close online and the next day she would push me away for simple excuses. I admitted i cheated on her because she was picking fights with people over simple comments and posts and i was tired of being caught in the middle. There is no excuse for what i did i admit my wrongs publicly for everyone to see. But it was never enough for her. I tried to make her happy, giving her access to my accounts, letting her control who i can add and message. Things like that.We kept on breaking up, getting together often. I broke up with her finally on Xmas eve because she was told i was cheating on her with 4 women, accusing them of sex vidchatting them on facebook. She then went on to verbally abuse them but will not take responsibility of being wrong there.

I know i never did and those mentioned to her never did too. I did wrong in the past but i need advice. People are messaging me then sending her partial messages saying i sex chatted them. She has posted on her facebook page the partial messages sent to her. She also accuses me of being in love with a paedophile in another country. A few days ago, she sent me messages telling me she was going to jump off a bridge. She is constantly getting lies fed to her and believing them. She never jumped off a bridge (I admit i did say after the event on Xmas eve because i was angry. There is no excuse for that). But is wanting revenge on me for things i never did but is being told i did. She said there is evidence of me vid chatting women on facebook behind her back. I never did but apparently there is evidence saying i did. She is getting facebook admins on me along with other people. I have taken screen shots of her messages and posts in the event i need to prove i am telling the truth. Since then things got even more worse.

She has threatened people and when i warned them about her threats, my account was shut down and i can't prove my identity. Apparently she has been gloating that she has facebook admin on her side, my ip address has been flagged by facebook and one of the admins has been apparently getting women to friend me and set me up to gather evidence against me. I admit my mistakes and have fell for some of the set ups. She is now harassing other people on facebook and getting away with it. She has many accounts, mostly by the name Jaimie cousins. You need to set this right facebook as u have set a scene where she is now intimidating, threatening and harassing people and getting away with it. She says there is a conspiracy against her but there is non other than what she creates. All i want to do is post and make friends, not be accused of things i never did.

40

I have the honour to once agian request you that below complaint so far not resolved by the facebook please take action agianst facebook for giving tention in the matter. Please read the below complaint. Thanks. Dear Sir, I am using facebook for some years now facebook I want to complaint that this error came to me every time which is incorrect. “Subscription Limit Reached You can only have a maximum of 50 status update subscriptions. You currently have 50 subscriptions”. I have only 30 and every time this above error came and I am disturbed with this all please rectify my error I will be thankful to you as facebook support team dont reply any email or complaint.

 

20

I’ve seen my email but there is no notice why my facebook account is blocked. Facebook is where I communicate with friends and family, also with my colleagues. I hope my facebook account reactivated. So far, I always write lots of good reviews about facebook in my own webs many is often accessed by the Indonesia. I can only guess maybe my mistake why my facebook account is blocked because I always confirm every friend recommended to me. If it was my fault then I will not repeat it again and more selective in adding friends. Forgive my limitations in speaking English.

Hopefully you will receive an explanation and my apology and willing to open my facebook account again because facebook very important for the continuity of my communication with friends and family. Greetings from Indonesia.

 

40

I still cant upload videos,videos that are of my own creation not someone elses. I have a You Tube account that has over 35 of my own videos. I cant even get on my facebook account and have done nothing wrong that facebook should not allow me to upload my own videos.i think Im going to delete my account forever if this issue is not resolved. i have already went to You Tube as the results of facebooks actions against me.I DID NOTHING WRONG! So why has facebook screwed up my facebook account. Guess you just want to mess with someone.

Im trying to create a musicians page but there is no point because facebook will not let me upload my original song videos…i guess I will Delete my account altogether since facebook is ignoring my complaint…Explain what i did to deserve this treatment?

 

60

I cant get on my facebook,everytime it says aborted. i have deactivated my account this morning…I would like to know why facebook has my page messed up where i cant even get on.I would like everything on my account deleted or this problem fixed. i was accused wrongfully of a copyright infringement over a month ago and my facebook has not worked right since…I did nothing wrong, everyone shares videos from You Tube ect….I would like to be able to put up a new facebook account, something is wrong with the one I just deactivated. Ive since went to You Tube and created an account for my music.

I am a songwriter musician and i made videos for my facebook friends to watch all the videos were my material. I could not even get on my facebook it kept aborting it!

 

40

In the last couple of days, my Facebook account has been acting funny. Certain statuses are acting strange…. My Facebook “profile” is completely missing– my Facebook “Friends” are present on moment and then I have none the next, though I continue to read their posts — And my notifications are there and then they are not. On occasion I note that a post I submitted is not posted. Also…. After having moved out of my Facebook profile I sometimes find myself back there again. I need to know if I’m being hacked — or is there another cause for these uncomfortable interruptions.

 

40

I can not able to access my facebook account because I have been blocked for 30 days for sending friend requests. By logging this problems shows on the login screen. Final Warning – Friend Requests Blocked for 30 Days. Your friend requests and facebook messages have been blocked for 30 days because you’ve been contacting people against their wishes. If you continue to ignore these warnings, you will permanently lose the ability to send facebook friend requests. Please help in this regards, I would like the ability back to send facebook friend requests on the website soon.

 

40

There are a shocking amount of blasphemous groups on facebook that are really disrespectful and say horrible things about Christianity. I find it very upsetting that facebook would allow these groups and I am asking them to remove any blasphemous groups from facebook that say bad things about religious groups. It really is shocking what these blasphemous groups on facebook say about Christianity and other religions.

 

40

Dear sir. I can not able to access my facebook account. By logging this problems shows. Final Warning – Friend Requests Blocked for 30 Days. Your friend requests and facebook messages have been blocked for 30 days because you’ve been contacting people against their wishes. If you continue to ignore these warnings, you will permanently lose the ability to send facebook friend requests. Pls hepl in this regards

 

60

How to delete my account in facebook now being used by someone and made a statement against me using that account? my facebook account Borgs Borja (choy_borja@yahoo.com) and Rolando Borja (asshleybrahms@yahoo.com) These two account were controlled by the hacker who always post messages against me. With your help I think this person who hacked my facebook account be stop. Hope you can answer my query on the matter.

 

60

I am hissed off. People support you until you get laid off. Than they ignore you totally on Facebook. They are just a bunch of Hissys.

 

40

On facebook the games from game duell are a pain to load. They don’t come in and you have to hit refresh, sometimes when you do it will refresh OK and other times you just loose a “life” then have to wait 30 minutes to play. I go on facebook to read what everyone is up to and play a game to relax but this nonsense with the refresh thing is not relaxing at all

Have feedback for Facebook?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!